• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by snacker jac
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    6lbs in 6 days. brill (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by SARAHHHH
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very pleased with the service, love the patches and would recommend to friends. (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  3. Product Review Review by elaine harris
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This is a great tea, its very pleasant to drink. My friends have noted that I have started to lose weight - in the right places too. The tea seems to know were to do its work!!
    (Posted on 27/03/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by Ellen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just to let you know I am impressed with the size of this! Hope it does the trick with one evening meal! Thankyou,I am going to show it to people who I know are in the same situation wanting something in this type of thing! (Posted on 24/09/2014)


  5. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hey i was just wondering does anyone no if you start eatting and drinking normally after i am satisfied will i put the weight back on or do you have to just drink water and have little portion too keep the weight off ? (Posted on 02/01/2013)


  6. Product Review Review by rachel thomas
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    pills arrived this morning took 2 at 10 oclock, hope this works as i have tried every pill going to get rid of my baby weight. will review in 1 week. fingers crossed xx (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  7. Product Review Review by Jane Lowes
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I use this almost everytime I go out now! No matter Im wearing once I have used it my confidence soars and I even go as far as buying dresses slightly too small for me as I have every faith in this body wrap! I now refuse to go out without using it first!! Thanks Slimming Solutions! (Posted on 12/08/2011)


  8. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been using slim bombs since 21st April and have lost 7 pounds. Been eating take aways and still drinking alcohol. They are fantastic! Thats only 1 week! Only another 1 and a 1/2 stone to go! 6 weeks tablets left!! Thanks slimming solutions!! karen xx (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered mon, came tuesday bright and early so i could start taking them. got the bright yellow wee that everyone talks about. its friday now and lost 3lb so far. will update again in two weeks. the only problem which is not that bad is the caffeine gives me slight headaches. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by lynsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Can make you have a wee bit of a sore tum but - ive lost 2.5 pounds in 3 days. Great! (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  11. Product Review Review by Carolyn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am desperately trying to loose weight AND get fit, I am doing the 'moonwalk' in Edinburgh on 24th June. My training plan has started, watch this space and I will let you know how I get on with the tablets. I have been on them for 5 days now and really do feel less hungry. I will let you know. (Posted on 05/04/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by FredK
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive been off Slimbomb for a month now and the weight has stayed off - I feel brill (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  13. Product Review Review by nicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have finally recieved my bombs (couldnt wait). I have been taking them now for two days and i must admitt i do feel more awake and less hungry than usual. Pus i love the yellow wee! Am pleased as have had no side effects so far and just really hope they do help me to loose weight. Fingers crossed!. (Posted on 20/06/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by Jane T
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered today hope they work just come back from w/w meeting and gained 2lbs - i need help and fast!!!! (Posted on 31/01/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Rose
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Working slow but working!!! (Posted on 31/03/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by L Caton
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    fantastic, cant beleive they worked on day 1 thankyou soooo much. i will buy again from you.
    will write back soon and let you know how i get on. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  17. Product Review Review by donna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered my tablets yesterday and had a shock when they arrived today...going to start them tomorrow and hopefully weight will start to drop off fingers crossed...will keep all updated (Posted on 16/03/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by J J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery


    i will review again at the end of the week.got Slimbomb friday, started to take it friday and just over the weekend i have lost 4LBs, i have not been to the gym. i have noticed the brightly coloured wee, thirst and the urge to find a loo rather quickly, i will continue to c how i go over the course and if im still happy with the results i will buy again But for now im very happy i was 17.5 im now 17.1 after 3 full days on the bomb. (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by Tina Watson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Erdic did not work for me. But after just 3 weeks I can see an increase in my bust by using Up A Cup. My breasts are also firming up. will keep using and let you know how i get on xxx (Posted on 27/02/2005)


  20. Product Review Review by Caroline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been on slim bomb for 2 weeks now and lost 4lbs in first week but only 1lb this week so a little disappointed. I will continue though as have to lose a stone for my wedding in 4 weeks! Wish me luck (Posted on 29/08/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by chris
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery


    very impressedi easily lost 5lb a week_x000D_
    (Posted on 31/03/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by Rose
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive got my patches today going to start them tomorrow, fingers crossed!!! (Posted on 20/03/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by GILL BARBYSHIRE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    LOST 3LB IN FIRST WEEK,GOT THE YELLOW WEE TOO FEEL LIKE A NEED TO DRINK MORE!GOOD LUCK EVERYONE (Posted on 13/07/2007)


  24. toned up Review by Mr and Mrs Chapman
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Me and my husband bought this wrap kit to tighten up for tenerife. Very easy to use. Would recommend. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  25. Product Review Review by Nadia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I did loose 5 pounds in 1 week with drinking feiyan tea 2 times a day however iv also cut out takeout\'s. i have been drinking it for jus over 2 weeks. started off at 12 stone now 11.2 stone. i have noticed when i miss it one day im bloated. do not drink if you have a function or party etc... to go to. another thing is you have to continue drinking this to maintain the weightloss. (Posted on 09/03/2014)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35