• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Best buy ever Review by Kirsty T
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I absolutely love it! My clothes fit well have actually got a figure! I Cant do without it now. Once of my best buys ever! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by sandra Cartwright
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    have been drinking this tea for 7 weeks, combining it with healthy eating and exercise, love the taste, skin looks great, loads of energy and have lost 1 stone and 4lbs. I am going to keep drinkking it to maintain my weight, but have cut down to 3 cups a day. (Posted on 24/07/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by Don
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I can see why they are called bombs. Half a stone in a week ... fantastic ... only another 2 stone to go lol .... :) (Posted on 18/12/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by Mrs Lackenby
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Tested the product 6 months ago as one of your 'older' clients. I am already a 36c and my objectives were to improve my my sagging, droopy breasts. After just 30 days I could see and feel they were firmer, fuller and slightly more lifted. Im happier in my clothes and my hubby is delighted! (Posted on 11/02/2005)


  5. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been drinking this tea 3 times a day for the last 6 weeks and it definitely works with slimming down the abdomen area. I have a traditional apple shape body and this tea is giving me back some curves!!! Its not an overnight fix, but I feel my waistbands fitting better week by week. super happy!! Have already ordered and received another 3 boxes and just ordered some slim bomb capsules to add some boost to the process. :) (Posted on 19/05/2013)


  6. Product Review Review by Gem
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    So far so good - have been using since saturday and my jeans have already started to feel loose!! Am trying to measure just by inches not weight loss!!! Will keep u updated!! x (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by charlene
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Bought these tablets 1 month ago, my sister and I decided to start them both at the same time. I was very skeptical about them and in two minds if I should buy them or not... seemed to good to be true when I read some of the reveiws, but I guarantee you, these tablets work! My sister was a size 20 and in one month she has lost 10lbs, nearly at her first stone and thats with a healthy diet and half an hours walk each day. I am a size 12, and maybe not lost quite as much as my sister, but still, without these tablets I would of never have lost half a stone...again I have also combined healthy eating and walking every day for half an hour. These are brilliant. Will buy again, and would highly reccommend! "D (Posted on 11/10/2013)


  8. Product Review Review by onion8000
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Thanks for the £10 off. Love these bombs. Good detox product. I feel cleansed and lighter. Havent weighed myself yet but I am definately lighter and smaller and my tummy is flatter. Used the full 30 days and have just ordered again. Quick delivery too guys. (Posted on 24/01/2011)


  9. Product Review Review by B
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    (Posted on 22/05/2010)


  10. Product Review Review by hayley
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I recieved the pills very quickly and got started on them really quick, i noticed i was going to the toliet a lot more than usual and was not hungry at all just ate on meal a day and i lost 9 pound in my first week, then was really disapointed the second week was still on the tablets but i seemed to feel hungry all the time but still kept eating less but put back on 8 pound in 3 days which i really could not understand and really disapointed me, so i have stopped taking them i am going to give them another go nxt week and see wat happens i will keep u informed (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  11. love these products Review by mel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    love these products. my two favourites that you sell. super fast delivery too (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  12. Product Review Review by Shaz
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been on the blue bomb for just over two weeks now, I feel great and my cloths do feel loose on me, wow! Is all I can say? I will defiantly buy another bottle. ;) (Posted on 23/06/2008)


  13. Product Review Review by Khelsa J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Awesome! The BOGOF deal is great - ive stocked right up.Good powerful weight loss tea. Fast delivery plus free gifts. (Posted on 10/07/2009)


  14. Product Review Review by CLAIRE
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hey! jst recieved my first bottle of slim bomb. Will let you know how I get on soon. Great delivery got them 2 days later with free patches and heral tea. (Posted on 06/05/2010)


  15. Product Review Review by Teeny Tiny Butt
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    8lbs in a week and my cellulite has GONE! (Posted on 24/06/2010)


  16. Product Review Review by Cheryl
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using the strawberry shake for one week and weighed myself today. After one week I have lost 3 pounds. Was hoping for more, but I have started going to the gym for three days a week and probably building muscle. Will weigh again next week and give you an update. The shake is lovely and thick though and tastes like angel delight. There is a scoop in the tub that you can use to measure the correct amount. (Posted on 21/05/2014)


  17. Product Review Review by Beth
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been on the patches a week but i didnt weigh myself till wednesday as my scales had broken so had to get some more.. I weighed my self wednesday and weighed myself yesterday and in 3 days i had lost 2lb.. I feel great on them they curb my_x000D_
    Appetite and they stop my cravings.. Deffo have to drink more though but i dont mind as long as it helps me lose weight! Deffo worth a try if its your last resort..
    (Posted on 23/03/2014)


  18. Product Review Review by Kiss My Royal Ass
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great product, great price, great results. (Posted on 05/01/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by Paula Warren
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ive just made my first purchase because I couldnt believe how much my friends breasts had grown. When she finally told me it was 'UltraBreast' I came straight to your site to buy some. Cant wait to see the results, will keep you posted. (Posted on 31/01/2005)


  20. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    On day one of the detox and struggling already, I think I like my food too much. Drink tastes ok, but gets a bit sickly after a while. I think I might do the substitute plan where I replace Breakfast and Dinner but still have a healthy lunch as I need to energy to work. I will let you know how I get on in a couple of weeks (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by 2Bslim
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This product is amazing, i took them and within the first day i ate less. It was incredible how quickly my appetite was suppressed, i normally eat like a pig. I would recommend these to anyone.
    Thanks Slimming Solutions! I will keep you up to date with my progress. (Posted on 16/12/2005)


  22. Product Review Review by Cat
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great product! Been struggling for months to motivate myself...been taking since Monday this week and already lost 3 pounds. PS PEOPLE IF YOUR PEE IS LUMINOUS DRINK MORE WATER - ITS NOT MEANT TO BE THAT COLOUR! lol (Posted on 24/07/2008)


  23. Product Review Review by Si
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    very good, on to second pot now. You feel great on these and the weight loss has been good. fast delivery and free gifts too (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by not given
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    was dubiuos, but hey they seem to work! 4lbs off already in 7 days. (Posted on 16/06/2006)


  25. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started the Slim Bomb today. Really hope they work, have 3 stone to lose :-(. Does anyone have the same amount to lose? (Posted on 11/05/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35