• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by MICHELLE BREWER
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    LOVE COFFEE AND LOVE THIS! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by Carly Gibson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been taking Slim Bombs now for three weeks and have lost 10lbs. Really pleased with them & now my husband is trying them, cant wait to see the results. (Posted on 07/11/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by Emma D
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    6 days in and my clothes are hanging off me. i am going to do this for one more day and I REFUSE TO PUT THE WEIGHT BACK ON. Will give it a rest and do this again next month. (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been trying to lose weight since i had my daughter 4 months ago and found these pills on the net. With nothing to lose i sent for them. I started taking them 2 days ago and i have lost 4lb already. I am amazed! Although i am lighter on the scales i cannot feel my clothes getting looser yet. I have combined slim bomb with a healthy eating plan but do not feel like i am restricting myself at all because i genuinely do not feel as hungry. I am also more energetic and am taking my daughter out for walks every day. If things continue like this i will be back to my pre pregnancy weight in not time. Honestly, these pills work! (Posted on 13/10/2006)


  5. Product Review Review by sweety
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    happy with the delivery. i m peeing normal no colour change may be i am having lots of water lols. i fell very energetic my tummy n my thighs shake i feel the medicine working havent gone on scale but feel that my tumi has gone a bit in. will update u more .............. (Posted on 16/01/2011)


  6. Product Review Review by Nazia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using this tea for about a month now and I must say it has shown great results I have always had problem with me belly ..fat around it is GONE that too without exercising. I m definelty gonna continue using it. Thank for making a product like this. Cheers :) (Posted on 20/12/2012)


  7. Product Review Review by Mason
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi.i have now been on slimbomb for a week.in that time i have lost 3 pound.im really happy with that.lets see what happens next week. tina (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  8. Product Review Review by marie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    can i also say tht these pills have really helped my digestive system. i used to get alot of constipation but these have helped nicely and am managing to pass every day which is brilliant. cheers (Posted on 28/10/2007)


  9. sisters who bought this pack Review by carol and paula j
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Shared this pack with my sister. I wanted to loose inches from my tummy and she wanted to try a meal replacement plan. I lose 4 inches after first wrap and paula lost 10lbs after 1 week. Thank you SlimmingSolutions (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  10. Product Review Review by Baby321
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have just ordered my first batch and i am excited i am hoping that it will help with my will power, i missed the next day delivery and they have refunded but will dispatch tomorrow, still on next day free of charge. Great company so far lets see if the product is as good. (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by sals
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just ordered my patches after reading the good reviews. hopefully these combined with the pills will work. fingers crossed! (Posted on 27/04/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This stuff is amazing. I feel great and have been doing it for six days straight, and dont feel hungry at all. Hope to lose a stone overall, as I havnt yet look how much I weigh now, but I can defo see a difference in my body. Last day tomorrow (Posted on 29/07/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by annon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    In this first 9 days I lost an amazing 10lbs (Posted on 08/08/2006)


  14. Product Review Review by Owen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Came really fast and in plain packaging. Target weight loss is 78.5lbs for a very healthy BMI. Will start tomorrow and will report week by week. Hopefully if all goes to plan I will be at my target by November. Good luck to you all :) (Posted on 09/02/2012)


  15. Product Review Review by SJ
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    UPDATE....UPDATE.....UPDATE.......
    just finished my 7 week course and I AM OFFICIALLY A SIZE 12 from a 16. Keep up the good work everyone. (Posted on 13/07/2007)


  16. yay Review by poppy
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I noticed a reduction in my cellulite after just one week. After one month it was nearly invisible. Thank you sooooooo much. I have tried alot of cellulite rmeoval products and they have never worked for me but this one does. I have so much more confidence now. (Posted on 17/02/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by samantha bash
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    best thing out there.i suffer with very painful boobs,and since ive started on these tabs,the pain goes,but when i stopped it started again,these tabs have also helped with my weight loss due to all the excess fluid i carry when not on them e.g 7lb.they are herbal and thats the best thing about them.HIGHLY RECONMENDED DESEVE 10 STARS (Posted on 18/12/2012)


  18. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    have been taking for 1 week, had severe belly cramps and it also kept me awake at night so had to reduce dosage stops you from feeling hungry but no major weht loss as yet..... will review again in 1 week (Posted on 15/08/2006)


  19. Product Review Review by Tracy Milligan
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I am taking this tablet alongside the Feyan Tea and it's working brilliantly. It's basically a 'Poo yourself thin' diet but I've lost 10lbs in 10 days so I'm delighted!!! Highly recommend this combination. (Posted on 13/09/2012)


  20. Product Review Review by jade
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i gve 5stars for the very prompt delivery of this item as for the product itself iam only on my first day so wil update on progress (Posted on 24/07/2012)


  21. Product Review Review by ashleigh
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just recieved my order today, really quick delievery too. currently want to lose 3 stone before June, ill kcheck back and keep updating. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by bobby
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    amazing 10/10 (Posted on 02/05/2008)


  23. Product Review Review by 2Bslim
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This product is amazing, i took them and within the first day i ate less. It was incredible how quickly my appetite was suppressed, i normally eat like a pig. I would recommend these to anyone.
    Thanks Slimming Solutions! I will keep you up to date with my progress. (Posted on 16/12/2005)


  24. Product Review Review by cassie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Thanks can any one tell me if you can take these if your on the contraceptive pill please? (Posted on 28/11/2010)


  25. slim bomb Review by Amy&Niamh
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    1st class delivery ordered my slim bomb yesterday afternoon got my order this morning with my free diet patches thank u slimming solutions (Posted on 09/05/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35