• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Rob Johnson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I found these work great, ready for my second batch! (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  2. i feel amazing Review by maggie
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    been reading lots about teatoxes the pas few months so decided to give it a go. i wasn't sure whether i would like the taste of the tea but i did, although i did add a slice of lemon in each cup too. i have just completed the 14 day course and feel amazing. totally refreshed and not bloated anymore. will be doing this teatox regular as i have never felt so good. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  3. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others (Posted on 02/05/2008)


  4. Product Review Review by bobby
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    amazing 10/10 (Posted on 02/05/2008)


  5. Product Review Review by Huggable
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I was very skeptical about this and to be honest I expect it not to work! I was however very impressed with the speedy delivery (received the day after ordering) I took the first 2 tablets at 3pm yesterday, having spent the previous day as a practice run at drinking lots of water and much to my surprise I have lost 2 pounds the first day. My main problem is that I snack frequently and the tablets have seriously surpressed my appetite so I don\'t snack. i\'ve got lots more energy 2. I\'m trying really hard to drink the right amountof water and not got green wee (yet) biggest problem is how frequenntly I go to toilet! Weight on Monday when ordered 9st 12. Will try and update as I tralled through the reviews and didnt find many from the same person.I notced in the reviews that some people have a day off but didn\'t see anything about that in the instructions? (Posted on 14/04/2010)


  6. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    As one person said, the taste isnt great (its not disgusting though...). However, if you want to lose weight QUICKLY then its worth it. I ordered at 2pm on the monday and it was delivered in a plain box to my work on tuesday. (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  7. Product Review Review by paulette
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have read all the reviews and I have just started drinking my first box of tea. I have tried various other teas and nothing, so i hope this really works for me. I will let you know soon. (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  8. Product Review Review by elaine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi there, just received my slim bomb this mornng and started them straight away, want to lose 2 stone so hopfully this tablets will work for me,very fast delievery so hope fast weight lose (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  9. Product Review Review by Swati
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I guess its working!!!!
    started on 16 june : weight was 74 kg
    today is 25 june: weight is 70 (Posted on 25/06/2010)


  10. Product Review Review by Nachoz
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Delivery was prompt. No complaints there...
    The pills certainly suppress the appetite but I didn't lose weight until I joined the gym n kept up regular exercise.
    The pills are very good combined with regular exercise. I only do a 50 minute work out twice a week at the gym and maintain a 1500 calorie diet per day.
    Without the pills, the same routine allowed me to only lose 1/2lb in 2weeks. But both pills and excercise+food must go hand in hand - good luck x (Posted on 08/03/2013)


  11. Product Review Review by Jess
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just started slim bomb today and im really excited from what i have read about these tablets. im looking to lose 9 stone all together to get back down to a size 14. given this product 5 stars from what i have read. i will add an update in a weeks time. (Posted on 13/06/2011)


  12. Product Review Review by Danielle
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I started slim bomb 2 weeks ago and was very skeptical as im about 5 stone overweight and tired of being starving for little results.
    In two weeks i have a stone off already and i feel great. I dont ever feel hungry and i have to remind myself to eat. I havent had that loss of energy i usually get when i diet and have been able to stick to my running in the evening.
    Im so pleased with the results and really glad i bought the pills will definately be getting another course when im through with these.
    I have also substituted my normal tea and coffee for the oolong tea i got free and I feel great on that as well.
    cant wait to see more weight off in the next couple of weeks (Posted on 29/04/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by sals
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just ordered my patches after reading the good reviews. hopefully these combined with the pills will work. fingers crossed! (Posted on 27/04/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by kirsty
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I started taking these 2 days ago and already i have so much energy i fell like i can jump all over the place and have a really fast metabolisim, before i wouldnt go a number 2 for a couple of days, now im going twice a day its brill!! (Posted on 09/06/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by sally
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    wow what can i say, my tabs arrived last tues,it waws my time off the month, so weight was slow to move, but by friday i had lost 4lb, its now monday, i have lost 7lbs i am totally amazed, absoulutly brilliant (Posted on 15/01/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by Jayne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been on slimb bomb for about 3 weeks now, can see no change or weight loss. very disappointed. does anyone know what i could do to change this? (Posted on 18/06/2011)


  17. Product Review Review by Suzannah Watson - Cambridge
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I come back to your site year after year for this (an your slimming tea). This detox is the only thing I can take and GUARANTEE that I'll lose weight before my hols. Just ordered again today - might I get it tomorrow? SW (Posted on 06/06/2011)


  18. the best Review by karen farmer
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    best raspberry ketone on the market. wouldn't buy from anywhere else. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  19. Product Review Review by Lynn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been on the diet since Monday. Found it very tough going. Have cheated occasionally, well twice, with two bowls of cauliflower but apart from that, nada. Had headaches on and off and felt dizzy at times, skin erupted but is clearing now. I was 11, 9 at start and weighing myself tomorrow as dont have scales at home. My jeans are now hanging round the waist tho and i look fab in a bikini so something has happened whether its actual weight loss or simple slimming down. Felt so guilty after cheating but glad it was just veg and nothing naughty!!!!! Its good but very very tough and I usually have great will power. (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by Peggy Poo Poo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    5 stars for delivery. Only recieved these today starting tommorrow! Hoping these work last resort!!!! (Posted on 09/02/2012)


  22. Product Review Review by Amanda
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi. Ordered and received the Slim Bomb tablets within four days and I live overseas!! Really great service!
    Have been taking for two days now - feeling fine and less hungry and enjoying my food more!
    I am also exercising, so fingers crossed that I get results.... any more rviews out there? (Posted on 26/04/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by amanda poole
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    feeling very happy with nmy weight loss of 4 pounds in 5 days (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by Spud
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been taking the pills for a week, noticed a massive difference in my appetite, or lack of appetite. However still to notice any weight loss but 6 more weeks to go on this course. (Posted on 16/12/2005)


  25. Product Review Review by Zoe
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just ordered Slim Bomb Weight loss pills, am nervous about whether or not they are going to work, need to lose 2 stone before my wedding day in August. Really hope they help want to look stunning for my huband to be! Fingers Crossed! (Posted on 27/04/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35