You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1435 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. expensive but worth it Review by Samara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    more that I have paid for slimming tablets in the past but they have worked very well for me. Easy to follow, I did try to be on a decent diet during my 2 months on medoslim. Nearly half a stone lost and my goal is only 10lbs total so I am delighted. (Posted on 14/01/2016)


  2. Spanx Slimmer & Shine Strapless Slip Review by Rose
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Amazing! Going to live in this. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by faye
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Awesome (Posted on 01/02/2007)


  4. Perfect for underneath that LBD Review by Rowan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Perfect fit. I'm a size 12 and ordered medium, does what it says on the tin !! (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  5. Helpful Product Review by Bently Collins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Actislim Platinum has helped me accomplish my weight loss goal. It helped me get through my plateaus. I have lost 12lbs since using it and see the results all over. This is the third order of different products I have purchased from the Slimming Solutions website and each time it has been a speedy. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  6. All Taste Great Review by Donna Baird
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is the best deal for tea lovers. You get two each of Feiyan tea, Pu-erh tea and and Oolong tea. All of which taste amazing and have great results. Recommend to all for a larger variety. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  7. Great Review by Angie Mapleton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Purchased 1 month ago have since ordered a second pair as a backup. My clothing is fitting so much better. No more appearance of cellulite at all. This is a miracle undergarmet every women should own. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by sc
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just started the Thermatrim on Monday, havent seen any difference yet but theres still time, next day delivery aswell - excellent. will report back soon. (Posted on 11/07/2006)


  9. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi guys Started slim bombs on fri afternoon lost 3lb already I am really pleased I feel full all the time. I will report back next fri. Hi guys
    (Posted on 03/04/2011)


  10. Awesome Review by Cindy Brookes
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Well made product...would recommend to others. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took its time to get to me but must have been down to postage lost neerly a stone in 3 weeks best things made (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  12. works for me Review by Jamie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    best weight loss product I have tried, because it's easy and i am lazy lol. (Posted on 23/02/2016)


  13. A 1 Review by T Cox
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    First time writing a review on a product and happy to do so. Results were seen in so many areas from weight loss to appetite suppressant to energy booster. Excellent shake replacement. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by Lynn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Everyones comments on these pills were great so i had to get them! i ordered them on thursday, got them friday and started taking them on friday. its now tuesday and i have lost 3-4lbs. im 12 stone, ideal weight is to be 10stone, dream weight would be 9 haha, a girl can dream right? will update in another week or so and once first course of pills is complete. wish me luck!! p.s. rated these 4 out of 5 so far as ive just started them! (Posted on 03/06/2009)


  15. Five Star Review by Duncan Young
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works well subsides my hunger. You must be eating a sensible diet and doing some exercise to see incredible results. Totally worth it. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


  16. Great Review by Natalie Riven
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The feiyan tea is like heaven. Slimmng Solutions has provided us with a product that is gentle to take regularly and provides excellent results. Thank you (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others (Posted on 29/04/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by Shirley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    6 months in and 4 stones lighter. not saying its easy but it hasnt been too difficult. Ive dropped from a size 20 to an easy 14. been going to the gym 3 times a week too which has really helped me tone up. happy with slimming solutions service too. thanks (Posted on 03/10/2007)


  19. Real Deal Review by Josh Dillon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been taking these Slim Bomb Extreme supplements for a couple weeks now and can say they work! You will encounter way more energy and be more alert. This truly does increase your metabolism. This is the real deal. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by MissMandarellaB
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    quick delivery, discreet packaging. They work well. My boobs are firmer and nicer. You have to remember to drink water, I set my phone to remind me to take them and to drink my water. (Posted on 20/04/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by Simon Simpson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very good product. My skin has cleared. My tummy feels much better and my headaches have almost completely gone! Am just using the patches once a week now to keep on top of my good health (Posted on 22/02/2006)


  22. Yes! Review by pink lady
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am now down to a Small and I started at Large roughly 3 months ago. I love this thing!!! Highly recommended! (Posted on 10/03/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Cat
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great product! Been struggling for months to motivate myself...been taking since Monday this week and already lost 3 pounds. PS PEOPLE IF YOUR PEE IS LUMINOUS DRINK MORE WATER - ITS NOT MEANT TO BE THAT COLOUR! lol (Posted on 24/07/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by Amy M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I read that Beyonce tried a similar product so I thought I would give it a shot. Its very hard work, but the results are worth it. Will definately be using this product in the future. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by Natasha Jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking the tablets for 5 days! No weight loss yet...really disheartening after hearing everyone elses success storys. Fingers crossed it will kick in soon...off to Malta in 2 months and want to look nice and slim. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1435 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58