• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    if you are a fair bit overweight this will work better - if you only want or need to lose say, upto around 7lbs as I feel I need to, then its not great. I lost 4lbs in a week. I actually quite like the drink - try making it with ginger instead of pepper as an alternative. it is very hard to stick to as you crave stuff so be careful not to go mental once you have finished the duration of the diet! overall, better as a detox for slimmer people but I imagine good as a quick fix for heavier people. (Posted on 18/11/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    good stuff lost 7lbs in a fortnight!! Its slowing down now though (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  3. Product Review Review by Eddy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just waiting for them to arrive will update you soon (Posted on 03/10/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by lee
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i love beyonce (fan of the diet) and i love sugary foods so i thought id give it a go. Day one and so far.. so good!! i dont have much self control when it comes to diets but if i can do it we all can! looking good on the oustide is just as important as feeling good on the inside. And i wouldnt mind having both! (Posted on 08/03/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by charlene
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Bought these tablets 1 month ago, my sister and I decided to start them both at the same time. I was very skeptical about them and in two minds if I should buy them or not... seemed to good to be true when I read some of the reveiws, but I guarantee you, these tablets work! My sister was a size 20 and in one month she has lost 10lbs, nearly at her first stone and thats with a healthy diet and half an hours walk each day. I am a size 12, and maybe not lost quite as much as my sister, but still, without these tablets I would of never have lost half a stone...again I have also combined healthy eating and walking every day for half an hour. These are brilliant. Will buy again, and would highly reccommend! "D (Posted on 11/10/2013)


  6. Product Review Review by Linh Pham
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    first time (Posted on 10/03/2009)


  7. Product Review Review by Cat
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great product! Been struggling for months to motivate myself...been taking since Monday this week and already lost 3 pounds. PS PEOPLE IF YOUR PEE IS LUMINOUS DRINK MORE WATER - ITS NOT MEANT TO BE THAT COLOUR! lol (Posted on 24/07/2008)


  8. Product Review Review by Sally Parry
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    As promised, I am checking back with my progress... My breasts have increased 2 cup sizes in just 3 months. I am now a happy 34C and this has been the best ?90 I have ever spent.
    At the beginning of the year I had a consultation for surgical breast enlargement and was quoted ?3,500.00 to go up to a 34C.
    A friend recommended that I try your Up A Cup pills first as I couldnt really afford the ?3500 for my boob job without getting into debt.
    So guys, thanks for all your help, I'm dong the maintenance part now but promise I will recommend my (close) friends to you as a thank you.
    As discususe my testimonial to let customers know how delighted I am. Xxxxx (Posted on 16/09/2005)


  9. Product Review Review by Tracy Milligan
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I am taking this tablet alongside the Feyan Tea and it's working brilliantly. It's basically a 'Poo yourself thin' diet but I've lost 10lbs in 10 days so I'm delighted!!! Highly recommend this combination. (Posted on 13/09/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by Georgia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very pleased with these! Great offer for the two bottle combo and the weight is steadily falling off me. Would happily recommend! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  11. Product Review Review by Sophie Murray
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Love, love love this product! 12 lbs off in 3 weeks! Will most certainly be coming back for more : )_x000D_ (Posted on 24/02/2014)


  12. Product Review Review by Kiss My Royal Ass
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great product, great price, great results. (Posted on 05/01/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by amanda
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i started taking them on sat i weighed on wed and lost 4 pound (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  14. Product Review Review by HELEN
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    BEEN ON THEM NOW FOR 3 DAYS AND I HAVE LOST 4LB. NO JOKE! IM VERY IMPRESSED. IM DRINKING ALOT MORE WATER THAN USUAL, WHICH CANT BE A BAD THING. (Posted on 10/12/2006)


  15. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just recieved them today delivery to germany only took 4 days! i am looking to lose about 3stone i will report back in a week, fingers crossed. (Posted on 22/07/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by sobia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i try all sorts of deits and not lost weight but pu-erh tea works, in 4-5 weeks i have lost over a stone. i feel great i still use pu-erh tea to lose more weight. if you want to lose weight this is the best tea for you.try it.........
    (Posted on 12/05/2011)


  17. Product Review Review by Anne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Got surprise of how fast feel not craving, I mean I crave a lot before, and and already start to lose weight. Is better not to take with empty stomach. But I'm Loving it, willing to buy more. (Posted on 10/07/2013)


  18. Excellent Review by Mr Jackson
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I was able to call and talk to the lovely lady on the phone who was most helpful. She checked stock and assured me they could deliver when I required the item. She was very knowledgeable and all went as she described. I would use this company again and recommend them to others. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Received today (Monday) after ordering late Friday night, excellent service. I ordered Slim Bomb, Slim Bomb Detox and The Diet Patch. I don't know which product I'm attributing this to but my appetite has been suppressed dramatically today, possibly placebo as so soon but generally I have a huge appetite and this is my downfall. 5ft4'' weighing 147lbs size 14. Will check back in one week! I also recommend body wraps - not used the boot camp ones on here but used Sanctuary Spa and it's brilliant! (Posted on 21/01/2013)


  20. Product Review Review by Owen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Came really fast and in plain packaging. Target weight loss is 78.5lbs for a very healthy BMI. Will start tomorrow and will report week by week. Hopefully if all goes to plan I will be at my target by November. Good luck to you all :) (Posted on 09/02/2012)


  21. Product Review Review by Emma D
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    6 days in and my clothes are hanging off me. i am going to do this for one more day and I REFUSE TO PUT THE WEIGHT BACK ON. Will give it a rest and do this again next month. (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by lboogie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    so far I have lost 9 pounds in 3 days you should all read the book to know how to properly do the diet. good luck (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by elaine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    very good only had them 3 days and lost 4lb allready but i can wee for england and it would glow in the dark a bright green colour i do not feel so tied all the time now and i have only been taking them less than a week (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by lynsey
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have lost 4 and half pounds in one week. excllent. no pains and not feeling hungry... def going to keep on going.... (Posted on 28/07/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I loved this -everyone was so disapproving of this diet so it was hard to stick to for the first few days. After that it was plain sailing...I'm on my 8th day and have ordered another batch! I have lost 9lbs and am so delighted. You must be determined to get through the first few days but once you are you feel fab. I would recommend this to anyone! Cannot wait to lose the last few pounds and fit into my jeans again :) (Posted on 25/07/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35