You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great! lost 5lbs this first week. (Posted on 19/07/2005)


  2. Product Review Review by helen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was excellent. Started taking these 5 days ago. Must admit am still hungry on them, but only for smaller meals/soups, and I am finding that I am full up a lot quicker then before. Have much more energy. Havnt as yet seen any weight loss, I am also swimming evry day and doing zumba. Any tips anyone for speeding this up? (Posted on 17/11/2010)


  3. Easy on Stomach Review by Genna Labeau
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After using the Actislim Platium for a few weeks now I am starting to see a difference in my waist size. I just love how easy it is to take on an empty or full stomach. Looking forward to trying some of the other products on the Slimming Solutions website. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Naomi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    AMAZING!! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  5. I love it!!!! Review by jo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love it!!!! And after 5 days of wearing it I see a difference ALREADY!!! I may be ordering a smaller size in a couple of months at the rate I'm shrinking. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by Suki
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow! Read reviews on another site and decided to give these a go. (Posted on 27/05/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by Impressed Customer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow! A friend told me about these and im glad she did. The increased energy is the best thing about these pills - and of course the weight loss - i am 10lbs lighter in just over 2 weeks. (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  8. Product Review Review by Jessica
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have been taken them for one week now, have only lost 1kg..
    wanting to lose a hell of alot more.. any ideas? (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  9. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This stuff is amazing. I feel great and have been doing it for six days straight, and dont feel hungry at all. Hope to lose a stone overall, as I havnt yet look how much I weigh now, but I can defo see a difference in my body. Last day tomorrow (Posted on 29/07/2011)


  10. Product Review Review by lou
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi everyone. Ordered these tablets on thursday recieved then on sat. Fast delivery. Going to start them today. Fingers crossed. Will let you know how I get on:) (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  11. This product is great for those looking for the perfect body. Review by Barry
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This product is great for those looking for the perfect body. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been on a calorie controlled diet and drunk lots of water. Make sure you take the pills at the recommended times as when I took them later I felt really hungry and couldn't get to sleep! _x000D_
    I will check back again to let you know how I am doing xI have been taking Slim Bomb along with the weight loss 24 hour patches for a week, I have weighed myself this morning and have lost 8lb! (Posted on 30/07/2010)


  13. Fast shipping Review by Keith Ramler
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super fast shipping on the slimming so,unions products. The wonderful reviews are totally what sold me on this product. I have seen 5lbs lost in only a week. Excellent! (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by Beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    How many tablets do you take a day? (Posted on 07/01/2013)


  15. diet shakes Review by Belinda C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Absolutely love this shake mix!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  16. Great Supplement Along A Workout/Diet Routine Review by EricRichards
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I started taking my gym and diet routine seriously a few months ago and realized I needed something to help me realize my fitness goals. I've always had a bit of stubborn belly fat that has traditionally refused to go away no matter what I did, but after making some switches in my diet and taking Slim Bomb I am actually now losing it and am starting to see my six pack! I take it once a day to make it last and have noticed a subtle but palpable increase in my energy and mood, as well as the beginning of an aversion to sweets (always my weakness). I am happy with the results so far and would definitely recommend it. (Posted on 16/09/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my pills came yesterday but only started today, so will fill you in with progess next saturday and will let you know if i too have bright yellow wee!!!!!!! i hope they work!! (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by nicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have finally recieved my bombs (couldnt wait). I have been taking them now for two days and i must admitt i do feel more awake and less hungry than usual. Pus i love the yellow wee! Am pleased as have had no side effects so far and just really hope they do help me to loose weight. Fingers crossed!. (Posted on 20/06/2007)


  19. Easy Weight Loss Review by Lousie Herring
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased the 3 for 2 offer as it seemed the best value for money and so far it seems to be working quite well. My appetite is noticeable supressed, I will let you know my weight loss towards the end of my course :)*
    (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by Rachel G
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    These work really well and are fast becoming my must have for day to day wear! Very comfortable and the panel on the stomach flattens all lumps and bumps whilst looking like normal tights. Recommended them to the girls in the office! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  21. Product Review Review by elaine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi there, just received my slim bomb this mornng and started them straight away, want to lose 2 stone so hopfully this tablets will work for me,very fast delievery so hope fast weight lose (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by Natalie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    First things first - WOW! After being told by a good friend about the effects of this slimming pill, how could I not try them out for myself?! I weigh 12stone 5lbs and want to get down to 10stone by the end of the year. I started taking these pills on the 14th September and have already lost 10lbs! I am so so happy with the results and all I can say is thank you!! (Posted on 25/09/2007)


  23. Easy Use Review by Clare Donaldson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using the patches for the last 15 days with good overall success. Easy on easy off application. Great purchase. (Posted on 16/01/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by Gerri
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking slim bomb today hoping to get rid of the weight I gained during pregnancy. Don't feel any major changes yet and still have a good appetite! Will continue tomorrow and will review again next week on any progress. (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  25. Works Well Review by Gwen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Both products work just as they say they will. Looking forward to trying some of the other items on the slimmingsolutions.com website. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58