• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by elle
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i started to take these eafter all the great reviews on the 5th an i must say even though i have not weighed myself yet i feel great and more importantly hunger free! Im 10st 3lb and ideally i want to be 8st 3lb well i guess i could round it off to just 8 ha ha love it! (Posted on 15/09/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    The diet does work, although it is very hard. I started on Thursday and its now Monday. I have stuck to it and I have lost weight but I am hungry all the time and often feel light headed and have no energy. You need a lot of will power to keep this diet up and to not lead a busy life! (Posted on 28/03/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by chris
    Value
    Quality
    Price


    very impressedi easily lost 5lb a week_x000D_
    (Posted on 31/03/2009)


  4. Product Review Review by sonia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi every one i have been using slim bomb for 5 days now and i dont see any change in weight can anyone tell me if i am doing anything wrong (Posted on 09/02/2011)


  5. Product Review Review by Mica
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Only had 6lbs to lose and it took me 4 weeks. But they do say that it takes twice as long for the last half a stone to budge, so I suppose I am happy. Just hope it stays off. (Posted on 01/08/2005)


  6. Product Review Review by bobby
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    amazing 10/10 (Posted on 02/05/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Nearly finished first tub.. lost few lbs but still been eating ALOT of rubbish food so cant complain really.. (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  8. Product Review Review by London DJay
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Thanx managed the detox for only 3 days but did loose half a stone (Posted on 06/02/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Rose
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    They are just AMAZING!!!!! (Posted on 20/03/2009)


  10. Product Review Review by s jackson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been using these for 4 days and have lost 4lbs Already!
    I have been doing slimmers world for the last 3 months but stayed the same weight for the last 3 weeks so thought id try these and am really impressed!
    I have had to take the tablets earlier that reccomended as found myself not able to sleep when having them at 3pm, so as the review below I have 2 at 8am and 2 at 1pm, and am now getting a fantastic sleep
    Still doing the S/W diet plan along side this and about 30 mins of exercise a day.
    Will review again in a couple of weeks (Posted on 03/04/2012)


  11. Product Review Review by J Singh
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great price and works very well. Just what I needed. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  12. Product Review Review by Jade
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using these pills for 2days and I think they are actually working. I've lost 3pounds in two day and I have notice a drop in my appetite. I do think that when it comes to dieting pill its more of a mental thing because you are taking the pill I think it makes you more conscious of your eating habits and they naturally change. So my over all conclusion is that yes go for them but do we really need them. (Posted on 12/03/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by gucci girl
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I know beyonce used this detox to drop a load of weight but did you know this is the product angelina joli supposed to use so she could play out the role of a man in her new film. just been reading about it in a gossip magazine and thought I would post it here! (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  14. Product Review Review by anne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i ordered them end of dec started taking in jan lost 16lb on them since ive come off ive not lost any more weight just stayed with where i got to so ive reordered hope they work as well as they did first time round i recomend them to any1 as they do supress your hunger and make you fuller quicker really suprised how well they work.thank you (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Claire
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Took these last year religiously for three weeks and lost a stone, as did my partner! We lead very busy self-employed lifestyles and high maintenance diets are difficult for us to follow; so these were great. Try to drink your two litres of water a day as it really helps. I do find when I have been taking them for a week or so that I have trouble sleeping as I have so much energy. If this happens to you cut out the second 3pm dose or cut down the ammount you take. Stick with it they DO work!! x (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi.i have had the slim bomb in my cubboard 4 about 6months.4got all about them.but since readin all the good reviews i have got them out.im goin 2 start them on monday.so will let u no how it goes (Posted on 16/04/2007)


  17. Wanted a "boot camp body" Review by Marian Ghouse
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Bought this to achieve a "boot camp body" without having to do much work.. The patches are really easy to use and the tea actually tastes very pleasant. I lost 8lb after one months use. Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  18. Product Review Review by anne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    got them fri ordered them late wed very quick delivery,felt abit weird on 2nd day make u feel weird if you havent eaten anything.i do feel less hungry still skeptical ish see how it goes lost 2lb in the 4days i been taking them feel like i got more enery so overall not to bad lets hope it keeps being impressive.report back in e few weeks (Posted on 03/01/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by KevinH
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    WOW!!! Ordered the pills 11.11.05, came today the 12th!!
    Going to started on them right away. Will reveiw in a weeks time. (Posted on 21/11/2005)


  21. Its the best Review by Pat H
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This is the best item of shapewear I have tried (and I've tried ALOT). Does exactly what it says it will and gives me a flawless figure. (Posted on 30/01/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by donna
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    ive been taking slim bombs for 5 days now and already feeling that ive lost weight.my craving i had for fizzy pop and food has completely gone.ive just been to weigh myself and lost 5lb in five days which is fab considering i went out sat and drank lots of cider.and had a kfc im so pleased ive recommened them to people and my sister has also started to take them..will keep you updated with weight loss next week (Posted on 20/03/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by Peter Hardy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    it is fantasic i hav lost 4 stone off it (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  24. Product Review Review by Freya
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    The first few days of this diet are pretty testing but I managed to get through it and feel soooo much better! the weight is coming off too within days :D .. Beyonce was the reason I tried this and Im so pleased I did! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    2nd order. very pleased (Posted on 24/10/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35