• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by rach
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi Guys. Just ordered my first lot of slimming tablets. My mate is on them and has just had a baby 5 months ago and what a difference. She has lost loads of weight. Hopefully i can get rid of that belly. Will keep you posted!!??? (Posted on 29/04/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by Gem
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    In the first week i lost 1'5lbs, but i'm still munching away. i'm hoping to loose more weight. Will up date in a couple of week. (Posted on 29/08/2006)


  3. Product Review Review by Beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just got slim bomb today, already feeling less hungry which is a good sign, when i took the first dosage at around 10 this morning i actually started feeling a little light-headed, however i did take them on an empty stomach. im feeling completely fine now that ive eaten something and drank some water but hoping that it wont affect me like that on the second dosage at 3. really wanting to lose some weight :) has anyone else experienced light headedness and did it pass? (Posted on 09/04/2013)


  4. Excellent Review by Mr Jackson
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    I was able to call and talk to the lovely lady on the phone who was most helpful. She checked stock and assured me they could deliver when I required the item. She was very knowledgeable and all went as she described. I would use this company again and recommend them to others. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by natalie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow, these really work i havent eaten in 2 days bacause all the water thet i seem to drink fills me up, totally not hungrey at alll !!_x000D_
    love it (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  6. Product Review Review by Caitlyn B
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Used Slim Bomb after my first child and managed to lose a stone in just over 1 month. I kept the weight off for over a year and have just ordered another bottle today as I would really like to lose 7-8lbs and finally be at the perfect weight for me. Good luck everyone. (Posted on 02/01/2013)


  7. Product Review Review by Sacha C
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    half a stone off in 5 days. im going to rest over the weekend and go out drinking and eat normal foods (YUM). then I will start again monday. i would rate the weight loss as a 5 but the easiness of the diet as a 4. (Posted on 21/09/2007)


  8. big fan of wraps Review by marsha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    big fan of body wraps and wanted to try patches too,. very impressed! customer serice team are very helpful too. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  9. Product Review Review by sweety
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    happy with the delivery. i m peeing normal no colour change may be i am having lots of water lols. i fell very energetic my tummy n my thighs shake i feel the medicine working havent gone on scale but feel that my tumi has gone a bit in. will update u more .............. (Posted on 16/01/2011)


  10. Product Review Review by mel from northeast
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I give these patches 100% 5***** ive been on them 2wks and lost 8lb they do stop you from craving and also i dont always feel hungry , but you must drink plenty of water im so please with the result even my friends have asked me what my secret is ..... thanks so much slimming solution i havent met my target yet but will leave a review in a couple of weeks thanks :) (Posted on 30/06/2010)


  11. Product Review Review by Gillian
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I had the runs at first but I knew that that was what needed to happen and it also meant it was working :) I lost 7lbs in the cleansing process. I WILL be doing it again! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


  12. Nearly a Stone Down Review by Wigan229
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Been using 3 weeks now and have lost nearly a stone in weight. If you eat well and do 30 mins cardio training a day you will see the results. Male, aged 34. (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  13. Wonderful Review by Jenny
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Wonderful. Wonderful shape. A womans shape. And the bra holding straps stop roll down. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by sc
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just started the Thermatrim on Monday, havent seen any difference yet but theres still time, next day delivery aswell - excellent. will report back soon. (Posted on 11/07/2006)


  15. Product Review Review by Lauren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I took my 1st 2 tabs this morning and just taken my next two....Already feel a bit defferent, much better mood and got full up on 1 bite of a sandwich. I Have noticed the bright yellow pee!!! Im only a size 10 but want to get rid of my love handles and some weight off my ass lol Will keep you informed in my progress!! xx (Posted on 22/10/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by sweerlauren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi!! me again, Believe it or not today my weight is 13st1. I am so thrilled and still cannot believe it!! (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by Natalie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    19lbs off in 14 days. Awesome. (Posted on 20/06/2011)


  18. Product Review Review by elaine harris
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This is a great tea, its very pleasant to drink. My friends have noted that I have started to lose weight - in the right places too. The tea seems to know were to do its work!!
    (Posted on 27/03/2006)


  19. Product Review Review by Adam A
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good product. Works well. Fast delivery. Got free tea sample as well. Am losing weight and inches. (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  20. Product Review Review by Claire
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered my slimb bombs yesterday and they have turnt up today. amazing serivce! going to start today and see how i go... will keep you posted! (Posted on 26/05/2010)


  21. feiyan tea Review by lucy
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    I have been using this tea for a long time , its great for loosing waight to drink after eating meals , highly recomended . (Posted on 12/03/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by natasha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    7 days today on the Slim Bomb and patch, i have lost 2lb but feel very good in myself. i eat less, and have energy. hoping to loose a lot more in the next 7 days (Posted on 12/05/2012)


  23. Product Review Review by jess
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have started taking these 3 days ago, and i dont feel any different, i seem to be not snacking in an evening however i seem to be really hungry in the day i have been drinking loads of water but my body shape doesnt of seemed to change i will stick at it for 2 weeks will let you know how i get on.... (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by denise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    found it helpful compared to other slimming products
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  25. Product Review Review by Eddy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just waiting for them to arrive will update you soon (Posted on 03/10/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35