You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. Product Review Review by Polly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    tasty, but no idea if it works yet, only just started drinking. going to try to reuse the teabags though, to stretch it out. original wu long tea is meant to be re-used... (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by princess_x-x-x
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i really cant drink this i think it doesnt taste nice at all!and is making me be sick has anyone else had the same problem?if so how did they manage!? i really want to do it!! (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been drinking this tea 3 times a day for the last 6 weeks and it definitely works with slimming down the abdomen area. I have a traditional apple shape body and this tea is giving me back some curves!!! Its not an overnight fix, but I feel my waistbands fitting better week by week. super happy!! Have already ordered and received another 3 boxes and just ordered some slim bomb capsules to add some boost to the process. :) (Posted on 19/05/2013)


  4. Product Review Review by MandBabes_
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well, I've lost 3 dress sizes. It has taken me 6 months but I'm not even bothered. I'm a 10 from a 16. I can go into any shop and all the clothes fit me. That's motivation to keep the weight off, which I know will be harder than losing it. You just take these Slim Bombs in the morning then in the afternoon. DON'T forget to take them or you'll be hungry. I am reducing my dose slowly, down to 1 capsule a day now then I will do them every other day. They're natural and even my doctor said they are 'good stuff' lol. (Posted on 12/04/2011)


  5. Product Review Review by Angela Shelf
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Amazing Product! Ordered it on the Monday, received it on the Tuesday and then got straight on with shedding those unwanted pounds! Easy to follow and now I feel and look great!! Will definiatey keep using to shift those last few pounds :) (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  6. Great Review by Mackenzie Sherton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love this! Not giving up my slimming corset for anything. Best buy ever! (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Symone J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Pleased with my inch loss more than weight loss. Have lost 4 inches from my waist and nearly an inch from each thigh - just starting my second tub now. (Posted on 01/08/2005)


  8. Increase Review by Brianna Talon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After 3 months I have increased my bust size from a 32B to a C. Incredible results. Not much to say except Thank you! I feel so much better now. Tip - set yourself a reminder on your phone so you remember to take the product lol. (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Jennie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received my Slim Bomb tabs yesterday along with my free Carbozyne tablets! Current weight is 8stone 7lbs so here we go, will keep updating my progress xjenniex (Posted on 20/01/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by S Beetie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    In response to last review. I also didnt lose anything for the first 4 days but then Whoosh! after about 10 days I had lost 6lbs. My thighs and 'back fat' had reduced dramatically and my cellulite had improved 4 fold. I am on my second lot now and have dropped almost 2 stones and have not consciously dieted at all - I just find I am not hungry at all. (Posted on 12/05/2006)


  11. Product Review Review by MissMandarellaB
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    quick delivery, discreet packaging. They work well. My boobs are firmer and nicer. You have to remember to drink water, I set my phone to remind me to take them and to drink my water. (Posted on 20/04/2011)


  12. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started the Slim Bomb today. Really hope they work, have 3 stone to lose :-(. Does anyone have the same amount to lose? (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by s jackson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been using these for 4 days and have lost 4lbs Already!
    I have been doing slimmers world for the last 3 months but stayed the same weight for the last 3 weeks so thought id try these and am really impressed!
    I have had to take the tablets earlier that reccomended as found myself not able to sleep when having them at 3pm, so as the review below I have 2 at 8am and 2 at 1pm, and am now getting a fantastic sleep
    Still doing the S/W diet plan along side this and about 30 mins of exercise a day.
    Will review again in a couple of weeks (Posted on 03/04/2012)


  14. Product Review Review by naomi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    helo i have been taking for 4 days and i have had no change has anyone found that it took a bit of time to kick in (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by Swati
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I guess its working!!!!
    started on 16 june : weight was 74 kg
    today is 25 june: weight is 70 (Posted on 25/06/2010)


  16. Great to Let Others Know About It Review by Liz Gilbert
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    If you have never tried Slimming Solutions Boot Camp Body Slimming Patches you really need to. I never thought I would see results from these but I have and in a big way. On my 5th treatment and already I am down 8 lbs. Cannot wait to share these with the girls at work when I get back from vacation. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  17. Another purchase Review by Huge Believer
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am a huge believer in this detox product. I am on my third order now and cannot get enough of the fabulous results. Great delivery adn customer care. (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5lbs first week, stayed the same 2nd week, I have put that down to the time of the month and 3 1/2lbs 3rd week. Really pleased with results so far. Feel really positive and seem to have loads more enegy. xx (Posted on 20/09/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by Josh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi everyone. I purchased slim bomb last wednesday (6 days ago) and i must say they are working amazingly. I dont actually know how much i have lost as i have not weighed myself, but i know my clothes are feeling alot baggier and i am getting compliments from alot of friends and family about how much slimmer i am looking. As long as you stick to the recommended water each day, you will feel fine. i do still get a little hungry later on at night but try your hardest not to give in and you will be fine. Will update next week, good luck. (Posted on 17/06/2009)


  20. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been using slim bombs since 21st April and have lost 7 pounds. Been eating take aways and still drinking alcohol. They are fantastic! Thats only 1 week! Only another 1 and a 1/2 stone to go! 6 weeks tablets left!! Thanks slimming solutions!! karen xx (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by C Vick
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    seems to be going well, no crisps chocolate or any other munchie need. thank you (Posted on 06/12/2005)


  22. Product Review Review by Zoe
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just ordered Slim Bomb Weight loss pills, am nervous about whether or not they are going to work, need to lose 2 stone before my wedding day in August. Really hope they help want to look stunning for my huband to be! Fingers Crossed! (Posted on 27/04/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by Sue
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I bought these pills feeling slightly skeptical. However in less than a month I've lost 10lb and I couldn't be happier about these results. I feel fuller in the afternoon too so less likely to gravitate to the fridge for a snack! (Posted on 17/04/2013)


  24. Friend recommended them, absolutely brilliant. Created a fantastic silhouette would recommend to anyone Review by Lucie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Friend recommended them, absolutely brilliant. Created a fantastic silhouette would recommend to anyone (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Iv just ordered a bottle of slim bomb, anxious of the side affects because i no some pills make you have a dogey stomach and all day long? but very excited will let you know how it goes (Posted on 16/01/2013)


Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58