• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 859 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by feeb
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    good (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Am on my 3rd day, defo feeling less hungry and more awake - which are v good things! Also have the illuminous yellow pee - tho not surprising considering the pills are blue! Not weighed myself but will try on some trousers that are too tight now at the end of this week! (Posted on 25/03/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by happy Jayne!
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    HOW TO LOSE A STONE IN 3 WEEKS BY JAYNE._x000D_
    1. TAKE THE SLIM BOMBS AS THEY SAY_x000D_
    2. DRINK THE WATER EVERY SINGLE DAY_x000D_
    3. STEP ON THE SCALES AFTER 3 WEEKS. VOILA!_x000D_
    hi guys, very happy with my results in just 1 week. my energy levels have gone through the roof as well. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by Maggie2213
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great for busy people. I just LOVE this Beyonce detox, she's so hot! If I can look a little like her by using this lemon detox then I'll be a happy lady! (Posted on 30/03/2010)


  5. Product Review Review by Hamz
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Omg!! This really works!! I have lost about 5lbs and been using it for 2 weeks now and people are noticing saying Ive lost weight!! very pleased will be ordering again :D (Posted on 04/02/2014)


  6. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just a hint. To make sure you drink enough water, have a glass with each meal and with each tea/coffee throughout the day. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by mrs rose dawson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been suffering with varicose veins for many decades now and have tried alot of products but this one seems to work for me best. its easy to put on and isn't messy like some creams which go all over your hands. i have noticed a big change in just a couple of weeks. i will be continuing to use this. thank you. (Posted on 24/02/2014)


  8. Product Review Review by L
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Delivered within 24 hours. Patch stayed on even over night. Woke the next day 4lbs lighter! Curved my constant hunger so only ate my 3 sensible meals (Posted on 02/11/2013)


  9. love these products Review by mel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    love these products. my two favourites that you sell. super fast delivery too (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  10. Product Review Review by Nat
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Got tablets very quickly in post excellent service. Been taking for 1 week now. Had no stomach cramps or any other side affects apart from weeing more but do drink more water. Do sometimes pick between meals still but more bordem than hunger but have noticed get fuller at meal times much quicker, rarely finish a meal now which is great. Not lost any weight as yet but feel looser around my tummy. Very happy as yet but would be nice to see the results on the scales but 6 weeks of this course left to go so plenty of time yet. Good luck everyone. (Posted on 31/01/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by lynsey
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Can make you have a wee bit of a sore tum but - ive lost 2.5 pounds in 3 days. Great! (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by sally
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    wow what can i say, my tabs arrived last tues,it waws my time off the month, so weight was slow to move, but by friday i had lost 4lb, its now monday, i have lost 7lbs i am totally amazed, absoulutly brilliant (Posted on 15/01/2008)


  13. Product Review Review by Jersey Moor
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Really good results STILL. 3rd month now and I'm only taking 1 tablet a day instead of 4. Really pleased that I am maintining my weightloss now. 38lbs off in total. Promised Kerry that I would post back to let you know about my progress. Use my testimonial anyway you see fit!! (Posted on 20/01/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by asma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    can some one please tell me if these really work and if there are any side effects,e.g Not being able to have children, as i am going to get married in a few months so i want to lose weight really fast, and how long does it take to lose weight,i do exercise but my weight doesn't seem to go
    thank you
    hope to here from you soon x (Posted on 20/07/2011)


  15. Product Review Review by sweerlauren
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi!! me again, Believe it or not today my weight is 13st1. I am so thrilled and still cannot believe it!! (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by k pattinson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    ordered one day - here the next! Have lost 9lbs in 3 weeks and its been pretty easy. Feel quite thirsty on thes bombs but overjoyed with the results. good luck everyone, it will be worth it. (Posted on 29/08/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by KellyDawn Myer
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    One stone lighter already - i think they are brilliant (Posted on 19/06/2005)


  18. Product Review Review by sweetlauren
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i am very happy with the product i was 14st12 and actually i am 13st12, i cannot wait to reach my target (12st12) and lose more later on._x000D_
    Great stuff (Posted on 19/10/2006)


  19. Product Review Review by Kezza
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been on Slim Bombs for 2 weeks. Didn't notice any difference first week, then an amazing half stone off on second week. I need to lose 2 stones in total. Thanks_x000D_ (Posted on 11/06/2010)


  20. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been on for a week now lost 5lbs so, so far so good. I have kept to a low fat diet and been running twice. (Posted on 08/03/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by Lyns
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i have now lost 1 and half stone in three weeks.... im over the moon. i have about 2more stone to lose, def going to keep on going (Posted on 20/08/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by paul mountain
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ive been taking slim bomb for 2 days now and my bloatedness has gone down. my friends have said you look less bloated and look like you,ve lost some weight. i must admit you do urinate alot and do drink lots of fluids. but there is no side affects. great (Posted on 06/02/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by Amanda
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi. Ordered and received the Slim Bomb tablets within four days and I live overseas!! Really great service!
    Have been taking for two days now - feeling fine and less hungry and enjoying my food more!
    I am also exercising, so fingers crossed that I get results.... any more rviews out there? (Posted on 26/04/2007)


  24. OMG! Review by Lucy
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    OMG! I'm so glad I bought it! I've been toying with the idea for so long and now wish I'd done it sooner! FAB product, fast and efficient delivery, I'm going to order another one today in flesh colour so I'm sorted for dark and light clothes (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hey just reieved my tablets i really hope they work will get back to let u no hoe i get on, very pleased with how quick they was delivered!! (Posted on 29/07/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 859 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35