• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by BigDan
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Its true - the results are extreme. Dont know if its me but i could feel the difference the following morning! (Posted on 04/02/2005)


  2. Product Review Review by helen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Delivery was excellent. Started taking these 5 days ago. Must admit am still hungry on them, but only for smaller meals/soups, and I am finding that I am full up a lot quicker then before. Have much more energy. Havnt as yet seen any weight loss, I am also swimming evry day and doing zumba. Any tips anyone for speeding this up? (Posted on 17/11/2010)


  3. Product Review Review by Chris,
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just a few stats because i feel the results of these tablets differs from individual to individual... Im 20, male, 6ft and weight currently about 15 stone, i would still call myself a medium build as i only have podge and not a belly as such. Bought this otherday, started using yesterday. Of course its too soon to start giving a good honest opinion. But so far i must admit i have noticed a difference! Perhaps its just in my head?? I dont seem to be bothered about wantin any food at all :) what i plan on doin is leaving my email address... feel free to email me at ANY time to see how iv gone! (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  4. Product Review Review by erin
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    ordered them friday an they came saturday so impressed with the delivery started them sat 10:00am as instructions say its now monday but going to give it a full week befor i attempt to weigh myself wld like to lose 3-4 stone so im going for it im jus praying that they work like every one has been saying so fingers crossed an will report bk if the results are good!! (Posted on 03/05/2010)


  5. Product Review Review by lee
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i love beyonce (fan of the diet) and i love sugary foods so i thought id give it a go. Day one and so far.. so good!! i dont have much self control when it comes to diets but if i can do it we all can! looking good on the oustide is just as important as feeling good on the inside. And i wouldnt mind having both! (Posted on 08/03/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by Tatiana
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Impressed. Works wonders for your appetite. Ordering second course today. A friend am I will be sharing. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by B
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    (Posted on 22/05/2010)


  8. Product Review Review by Carol
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This perfect for underneath my work skirt and not noticeable at all. Gives me that little bit of extra confidence :) Happy lady! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  9. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi fellow slimmers lol yip bought this product had the wee that looked like it was contaminated lol yip i feel healther n less tired n last yip is that the weight is falling off me go slim bombs go !! u rock !! lol (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by M Blasi
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Oh my God! My sister used your Slim Bomb and lost 3 stones - but i thought I would give this new Beyonce diet thing a go.
    Its been 10 days and I have dropped 10lbs. I'm gonna give it a rest now and do this diet every couple of months.
    Thanks for all your help on the telephone too guys! (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  11. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been using slimb bomb for about a month, but found i was struggling to remember to take it all the time so i thought i would try these 24hour patches as well. RESULT! lost 8lbs in one week! using the two products together really seems to curb my appetite successfully. even my cravings for sweet sugary foods has completely gone. I am now a reformed chocolate addict! (Posted on 13/04/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    One a day was enough for me to lose 2 stone in 8 weeks. Will power was needed of course, but the Actislim takes the edge of your appetite and stops you wanting to nibble all day._x000D_
    If I took two I was not sleeping well.One a day was enough for me to lose 2 stone in 8 weeks. (Posted on 14/05/2013)


  13. Product Review Review by jill
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been using slim bomb for 5 days now i have lost 4lbs they do exactly what they say dont feel hungry drinking alot of water luv the colour of my wee very funny the only thing i can say is its EASY a no brainer no calorie counting nothing its great thankyou (Posted on 23/10/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    5 stars for delivery. Only recieved these today starting tommorrow! Hoping these work last resort!!!! (Posted on 09/02/2012)


  15. Product Review Review by Nathalie_
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Impressed. Best inch loss wrap I have used. (Posted on 13/02/2012)


  16. Product Review Review by lyn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    arrived very quickly - looking forward to trying. (Posted on 02/10/2006)


  17. Product Review Review by Gemma Hudson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I was forced to buy these by a friend as I was reluctant to spend so much but I'm so glad she introduced me to them!I now can't go out without them. Whats more is they dont have to be kept for a night out they are comfy enough to wear every day if you want to! (Posted on 24/05/2012)


  18. Product Review Review by Shelley F
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Only been using this for a month and already went up 2 cup sizes. My breasts are much firmer and I feel more confident with myself as I no longer feel flat chested! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  19. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    As one person said, the taste isnt great (its not disgusting though...). However, if you want to lose weight QUICKLY then its worth it. I ordered at 2pm on the monday and it was delivered in a plain box to my work on tuesday. (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  20. Product Review Review by mojo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Wow, ordered on sun 21st june at 10pm, received early tues 23rd, thats fast. 6 days later over the moon lost 5lbs already. long may it continue. (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  21. Product Review Review by charlene
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Bought these tablets 1 month ago, my sister and I decided to start them both at the same time. I was very skeptical about them and in two minds if I should buy them or not... seemed to good to be true when I read some of the reveiws, but I guarantee you, these tablets work! My sister was a size 20 and in one month she has lost 10lbs, nearly at her first stone and thats with a healthy diet and half an hours walk each day. I am a size 12, and maybe not lost quite as much as my sister, but still, without these tablets I would of never have lost half a stone...again I have also combined healthy eating and walking every day for half an hour. These are brilliant. Will buy again, and would highly reccommend! "D (Posted on 11/10/2013)


  22. Product Review Review by michelle
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been taking slim bomb for ten days to try and loose some weight for my wedding at the end of the year. I have lost 5 pounds so far, will keep you updated with my fab weight lost (Posted on 28/06/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by victoria
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    After 1 week i spotted no differance in weight, however, it being christmas i didnt mind as usually i put on several lbs over christmas. ( so in a way it made me lose weight :) )
    After christmas the weight started coming off and after one month i have lost half a stone!
    Just ordered a second pack :) im aiming to lose 15 more kg. I have definately felt less hungry and have actually been leaving food on my plate which is unheard of for me!!!!
    As well as the diet pills i have been using the diet patches and have found they really help
    :D The postage was very quick (2 days) (Posted on 16/01/2011)


  24. Product Review Review by Tina Watson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Erdic did not work for me. But after just 3 weeks I can see an increase in my bust by using Up A Cup. My breasts are also firming up. will keep using and let you know how i get on xxx (Posted on 27/02/2005)


  25. Product Review Review by trixie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi everyone! for some reason i cant see my first review on the reviews page but i basically gave a 5 star for super fast delivery and gave my starting weight (159lbs as of June 30th). the patches have been going great. As of today 4th of July, I weigh 155lbs. so thats wonderful. I havent experienced much of appetite suppressing as i still have some cravings but I do believe the ingredients which remove the fatty reserves are working! so i wait to see what happens. i will update later on the progress (Posted on 04/07/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35