• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by SW
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been taking them for one week now. A little dissapointed with only a 3lb loss. But will keep going and hopefully will see a better result by seven weeks time. (Posted on 26/06/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Another 2 1/2lb off, really happy with the progress.... thats 12lb in less than 6 weeks. Lets face it we would all like to wake up one morning and have lost all the weight that has been gained!!! xx (Posted on 09/10/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by gemise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    me again just needed to say only started them on thursday have not weighted yet but can feel my jeans are get loser i think there great and have been drinking about 3 l of water to make them work and it really seems to be working very very happy person (Posted on 06/05/2009)


  4. Product Review Review by DIANE
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    STARTED SLIM BOMBS 6 DAY AGO LOST 2LB AND ALSO 1 INCH FROM WEIST NEED TO LOSE A STONE SO GONNA KEEP ON WITH THESE GOOD BOMBS XX (Posted on 15/01/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by Pam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been drinking this tea for 2 weeks now. I have been drinking it after meals three times a day, I dont snack and have also been trying to fit in walking/jogging each day. As yet i have not seen any results but everything crossed i hope it works for me like it has for others as i am getting married in Nov and desperately need to loose weight. (Posted on 10/07/2009)


  6. Product Review Review by Sallie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started taking theses a week and a half ago, after my first week i lost 7lb!! not weighed yet this week, hopefully a few lbs off again. really good product, i have changed my diet aswell but would never have lost 7lb on dieting alone in 1 week. Want to loose a stone by the end of feb. fingers crossed! will be buying again. really impressed with the quick delivery aswell (Posted on 08/02/2009)


  7. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others (Posted on 02/05/2008)


  8. Product Review Review by M Blasi
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Oh my God! My sister used your Slim Bomb and lost 3 stones - but i thought I would give this new Beyonce diet thing a go.
    Its been 10 days and I have dropped 10lbs. I'm gonna give it a rest now and do this diet every couple of months.
    Thanks for all your help on the telephone too guys! (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  9. Product Review Review by trixie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    the product arrived the next day after i purchased it at like 1pm the day before so 5 stars for promptness!
    I bought this because of all the good reviews and I am very excited to try it out as I havent used a patch before. I am 160 lbs at 5 foot 6 inches as of July 1st and trying to lose 28 lbs. i bought the 3 month course and will provide updates on the weight loss journey every week so stay tuned! Here's to hoping!! (Posted on 30/06/2011)


  10. Product Review Review by J K W - Hammersmith
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been dieting and exercising for 1 month and taking Slim Bomb for the month also. I have dropped 18lbs and am really happy with myself. My shape has totally transformed and I have rid myself of all my bad eating habits. These herbal slimming pills really help you eat less. Great customer care too. (Posted on 15/02/2012)


  11. Product Review Review by Jane
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I give it 5 stars for such prompt delivery!! I;m so excited. I\'ve read all the reviews and there isn\'t ONE negative one. I\'ve put my first one and now I shall just wait and see!! (Posted on 01/10/2014)


  12. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Surprised that it received in one day. very quick delivery compared to others. its my first day with the patch and will post in more details. (Posted on 03/03/2008)


  13. Product Review Review by no name
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great patches - no cravings at all , and only after 2 days (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  14. Product Review Review by denise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    found it helpful compared to other slimming products
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  15. Product Review Review by Claire
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Took these last year religiously for three weeks and lost a stone, as did my partner! We lead very busy self-employed lifestyles and high maintenance diets are difficult for us to follow; so these were great. Try to drink your two litres of water a day as it really helps. I do find when I have been taking them for a week or so that I have trouble sleeping as I have so much energy. If this happens to you cut out the second 3pm dose or cut down the ammount you take. Stick with it they DO work!! x (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by PAUL
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    iVE HAD SLIM BOMB PILLS FOR 7 WEEKS NOW FOLLOWED THE INSTRUCTIONS ON THE BOTTLE. IM VERY IMPRESSED BY THE PILLS RATHER SCEPTICLE AT FIRST BUT 7 WEEKS ON IVE LOST 1 AND A HALF STONE IN WEIGHT. IVE GONE FROM 13.5 TO 12 STONE AND GONE DOWN FROM A 36 WAIST TO A 32 WAIST I HAVENT TAKEN ANY MORE OF THE PILLS BUT HAVENT ALSO GAINED ANY MORE WEIGHT SO FAR. PAUL (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by Mum2Billie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Really good. You can actually 'feel' it working. You dont get the jitters or anything, you just feel refreshed and not hungry. (Posted on 29/10/2010)


  18. Product Review Review by Julie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I started the lemon detox diet on Tuesday - today is Friday and I have already lost 5lbs. Great stuff!! (Posted on 13/07/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by M Walsh
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Super. Both my husband and I have lost weight and inches with Slim Bomb. It's the only year EVER that I have lost weight over the Christmas period. 8th December to 8th January and I have lost 12lbs and he has lost 10lbs. Fast delivery and excellent customer care. Thank you, MW (Posted on 09/01/2014)


  20. the diet patch Review by Annemarie
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    been using the diet patch 2 1/2 weeks lost 5lb keep looking at the scales cant believe it as I have been trying 2 shift the 8lb for awhile very happy will be ordering from slimming solutions again (Posted on 01/05/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by Diane Johnston
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi, I was wondering how many inches you would expect to lose on your first wrap,? is it a water loss wrap where the inches could go back on when you start to drink fluids ?_x000D_
    After the first wrap how many inches would you expect to lose?
    Thanks for your time (Posted on 15/12/2011)


  22. Product Review Review by KevinH
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    WOW!!! Ordered the pills 11.11.05, came today the 12th!!
    Going to started on them right away. Will reveiw in a weeks time. (Posted on 21/11/2005)


  23. Product Review Review by Denise_M
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Pleased with results. My breasts were very tender for the first month but month 2 they were fine. I can definately see and feel and increase in firmness and size. (Posted on 16/02/2012)


  24. Product Review Review by Si
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    very good, on to second pot now. You feel great on these and the weight loss has been good. fast delivery and free gifts too (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by Via Email
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I've used your website on a number of ocasions and everytime the service and the products have been nothing but excellent. I have always struggled with my weight despite doing a large amount of exercise, however, as soon as I started using the Slim Bomb pills, despite not changing anything else in my routine, the weight just started to slowly drop off. (bear in mind chocolate remained a daily fixture!) but due to the steady weight loss it it hasn't shown it's face again despite me not being particularly careful with what I eat! I would definetely recommend the products!
    As far as ther service goes it has always been second to none. My orders have always arrived within a couple of days and whenever I have phone the customer service team they have always been nothing but helpful.
    Thanks again for everything (Posted on 08/09/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35