• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 859 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Carey Dixon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    5day now, no weight loss yet, clothes are looking better though and partner has commented on change. Not sure if it will be the rapid weight loss that others have had. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Jody of Jesmond
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi Guys, I contacted Slimming Solutions for an explanation about my yellow urine - the lady was very helpful and explained - THEY ARE FAT CELLS MAKING OUR URINE DARKER - heres the explanation...
    "Essentially when cells breakdown they get absorbed into the gut and liver, if more get absorbed by the urine the darker it is (more yellow)
    The cells breaking down will be fat cells." (Posted on 02/04/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi can anyone tell me how long it takes for the patches to start working? put on this morning but dont feel a great difference! (Posted on 10/02/2012)


  4. Product Review Review by ch
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    GREAT!!!! These things really work (Posted on 12/02/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by J J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    no need to pay extra for delivery as they arrived very promptly, so excited when i got thm i just threw down me neck, When i read the bottle i had to take another 1, i have lost 2st just going to the gym and watching what i eat but i have slipped a bit and hope this will pick me back up, i am at the moment 17st 5ibs, will let you know how much i weigh in a weeks time, have had my last luxery so for now its time to be good (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by JULIE HARRIS
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! BOUGHT THE 3 FOR 2 AND HAVE LOST JUST OVER 1 AND A HALF STONE IN 3 MONTHS. VERY HAPPY :) :) :) (Posted on 24/02/2014)


  7. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    have lost 5lb in a week not bad i guess (Posted on 31/01/2012)


  8. Product Review Review by Soph
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This is day 1, drinking alot, yellow wee, but not had the urge to pick inbetween meals.need to lose excess weight from having a baby, and was left with a large apetite from breastfeeding. (Posted on 20/01/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by LU
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    GOOD (Posted on 27/04/2006)


  10. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I purchased the syrup from my local health shop and tried the fasting option 2 yrs previously, eating no solids for 2 weeks and actually lost a whole stone in weight. I am quite used to fasting so it wasn't difficult for me. _x000D_
    I am currently on my 2nd day of another detox as I have wedding to attend soon and am hoping to continue it for at least 14days in total. Wish me luck!!!I purchased the syrup from my local health shop and tried the fasting option 2 yrs previously, eating no solids for 2 weeks and actually lost a whole stone in weight. I am quite used to fasting so it wasn't difficult for me. _x000D_
    I am currently on my 2nd day of another detox as I have wedding to attend soon and am hoping to continue it for at least 14days in total. Wish me luck!!! (Posted on 13/05/2014)


  11. Product Review Review by Mani J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Love it, its easy to do, tates ok and I've lost 2 jeans sizes. Dont care how much I weigh, I care that I'm size 12 again. (Posted on 26/03/2010)


  12. Product Review Review by Natasha Jones
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been taking the tablets for 5 days! No weight loss yet...really disheartening after hearing everyone elses success storys. Fingers crossed it will kick in soon...off to Malta in 2 months and want to look nice and slim. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by Shell
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been on slim bomb for one week and lost 4 pounds! Very impressed!_x000D_
    (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  14. Product Review Review by no name
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great patches - no cravings at all , and only after 2 days (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  15. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    very good product - everyone has noticed my new boobs! all my friends want them now - will you do me a discount on 24 bottles please??? (Posted on 22/07/2005)


  16. Product Review Review by LL
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Got the pills this morning, took them a few hours ago and feel really funny-in a good way! feel very energetic! perhaps im over-excited! i will update on my progress. weight today 14 stone 5 pounds...... (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started these yesterday and can report as follows so far.. they are a breeze to use, just stick on and forget about it.. and they don't come off in the shower!!! They definitely curb your appetite and no side effects at all other than being very thirsty yesterday. Today was better in terms of the constant thirst but i still drank loads of water. Will update as I go along. Hoping for great things with this. :) (Posted on 27/03/2013)


  18. Product Review Review by Alexandra
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been taking these for 4 days and i have lost nearly 3lbs already! yippee (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others (Posted on 29/04/2008)


  20. Product Review Review by jane
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Recieved slim bomb yesterday,delivery within 2 days,read reviews before ordering,looking to loose a stone and half,hope it works! tried a few different products before but not worked so keeping my fingers crossed.Started taking today,have been weeing quiet a bit! must admit i dont feel as hungry as i usually do but am thinking its all in the mind at the moment but i wait and see. will get back to you in a week to let you no how im doing. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  21. Product Review Review by beth
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    iv been doing this diet for 4 days now and lost 6 pounds although i did drink alot yesterday (vodka) so that didnt help but i havent eat anything! iv already done this diet before and the first time i only did it for a week but lost 9 pounds and put most back but im gonna stick to it this time even though i feel really dizzy already but that ccould just be a hang over lol! (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    im trying the diet tomorrow im worried it tastes horrid but its only for two weeks im really worried about putting weight back on after any advice on how not to put weight back on? (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  23. Product Review Review by gaynor
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    working for me (Posted on 04/08/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Only 4 stars until I find out how well they work, Delivery was super fast, they are brilliant, very small, easy to put on and forget about, have been good at minimising my appetite and started losing weight already. Will report back when I\'ve finished whole months worth on how they\'ve done. (Posted on 26/11/2010)


  25. Product Review Review by HJ
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great stuff. Really helps me lose weight and seems to make my running program easier to do! (Posted on 05/07/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 859 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35