You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1249 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50
  1. Product Review Review by Kate
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I would like to return my recent order. I have been using Slim Bomb for a few months and thought I would need further tablets to reach my goal weight. But have since done so therefore do not need my recent order. I am very happy with the product so much so it has worked quicker than I expected. (Posted on 22/04/2013)


  2. Product Review Review by Kirstie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    After totally pigging out over Christmas this is just what I needed to get me back on track, I got this pack a little over a week ago and have already lost 4lbs!!!, just another 1 and a half stone to go and i'll be happy. Will keep you posted... (Posted on 11/01/2012)


  3. Product Review Review by as
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost half a stone already!! these WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    08-Dec-06 18:35 Follow-up - : now lost over a stone (17lbs to be exact) Great (Posted on 03/01/2007)


  4. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Kendra Hogan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I tried the Slimming Solutions Oolong Tea at a friends house and fell in love with it. I found my metabolism increased after only regularly taking for 8 days. No other tea I have tried has had these results. I am a big believer in the Slimming Solutions products. Super fun packaging.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by lisa smith
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my rating is a five (Posted on 01/05/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have lost 5lb in a week not bad i guess (Posted on 31/01/2012)


  7. So far so good! Review by Adam Tallen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    See results already. Slimming Solutions makes it easy to order online and have shipped next day. (Posted on 21/10/2015)


  8. Excellent!!! Review by Tanika W.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great supplement with results immediately! (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  9. Product Review Review by Guptar Singh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just got them today cant wait to get started.really hope they work.will give it one week and i will report back (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  10. Product Review Review by nilo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow i am using this amazing product for a month now and i have already lost 7 kg still have to lose another 20kg so wish me luck i will keep you updating (Posted on 13/02/2011)


  11. Product Review Review by lynsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Can make you have a wee bit of a sore tum but - ive lost 2.5 pounds in 3 days. Great! (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by mariam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just go me pills 2day. fast delivery. can't wait to start. will keep u posted. fingers cross. (Posted on 29/04/2010)


  13. Product Review Review by sam Dunstall
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on them for about a week or so now, i dont like scales so i dont look at them, but i have gone down a jean size and feel a lot lighter!!! great product (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  14. Product Review Review by jane
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Recieved slim bomb yesterday,delivery within 2 days,read reviews before ordering,looking to loose a stone and half,hope it works! tried a few different products before but not worked so keeping my fingers crossed.Started taking today,have been weeing quiet a bit! must admit i dont feel as hungry as i usually do but am thinking its all in the mind at the moment but i wait and see. will get back to you in a week to let you no how im doing. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  15. slimming boom Review by Danielle
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    This product is amazing at the start I didn't believe it would work but it really has in a seven day period I would lose 3lb from I started the product on Monday- Thursday I have loses 5lb I cant believe it I have told friends and family there will b placing there orders lol (Posted on 15/05/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by Amy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Pretty quick delivery & fantastic item! Never tried slimming pills before & wasn't really expecting much. Before I started taking these I was eating a lot of junk food & never had energy to do exercise, however since taking these my appetite has decreased dramatically, I only WANT to eat healthy which is not like me at all & I do exercise almost everyday! Managed to lose 4lb in about a week.. Highly recommended! :) (Posted on 16/05/2012)


  17. Product Review Review by corey gross
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I went on this diet and i was having the time of my life. After 4 days i lost 6 kilograms (13.2 lb) ,_x000D_
    The only side effects was that i was a bit light headed on day 2 other than that it went by pretty quickly. My skin felt clearer and my continued sinus went away. So pleased and i recommend it to everybody. Feel so rejuvinated (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  18. Product Review Review by Dont want to leave name
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I actually visited the slimming solutions shop in newcastle to buy these pills - and i was pretty nervous to say the least. Well I've just been back for my second course and I am delighted with my progress so far. thank you girls for being so informative and friendly. (Posted on 02/08/2005)


  19. Wow Review by Shelia Powell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow...how can anything compare to this. Real results. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    lost 5 lb in 4 days!! great! feeling so much healthier and little food fulls me up!! (Posted on 16/02/2009)


  21. Must Try Review by Melena D
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was over at a friends place when she introduced me to Feiyan Tea. I had never tried the tea before that. Now, I have been consistently taking the tea on a regular basis. I believe that the tea has great detox properties that allow you to have success with losing weight. Super cool that 1 tea bag can be used twice. Love the fancy package and could not believe how fast it shipped to me here in Chicago, IL USA (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  22. fast shipping Review by Rick Tamson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I feel so much better now after a few weeks of taking the Actislim Platinum product. Seeing instant results. Surprised at how cheap the cost was for the quality. Really fast shipping. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by danielle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just reading up on ur reviews i am quiet desperate right now willing to try anything havent got the willpower to do it myself call it lazy but just the way it is really finding harder since i had my baby 18mths ago. (Posted on 05/02/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by erin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have been on them since sat and i feel briliant i sure iv lost a few pounds my stomach is already fletter i will keep on taking them x (Posted on 16/01/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been using Slimbomb for 3 days now. I've noticed a huge change in my appetite already! I was a huge lover of crisp, an I mean HUGE; like 2-3 packets a day. I've only touched 2 packets within 3 days so I am really really pleased! I haven't had any major side effects whilst I've been taking Slimbomb's but I've noticed I've been going the toilet a lot more regularly than before! I strongly agree with the info that you drink as much water as possible throughout the day to keep yourself hydrated and it also keeps your hunger at bay. I've also had a really massive energy boost whilst taking the tablet's which helps as I'm constantly on the move everyday! I strongly recommend Slimbomb as they do exactly what it says on the bottle! :D (Posted on 05/04/2013)


Items 1 to 25 of 1249 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50