• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Mountford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just tried the newly reformulated Slim Bombs - they are fab! Ive got quite a lot of weight to lose but 9 lbs off in my first week was still a very pleasant surprise. very happy (Posted on 23/06/2005)


  2. Product Review Review by amanda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking them on sat i weighed on wed and lost 4 pound (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  3. Product Review Review by marie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    can i also say tht these pills have really helped my digestive system. i used to get alot of constipation but these have helped nicely and am managing to pass every day which is brilliant. cheers (Posted on 28/10/2007)


  4. sisters who bought this pack Review by carol and paula j
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Shared this pack with my sister. I wanted to loose inches from my tummy and she wanted to try a meal replacement plan. I lose 4 inches after first wrap and paula lost 10lbs after 1 week. Thank you SlimmingSolutions (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  5. Product Review Review by HenryV
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using this product for just under two weeks and have lost 3 lbs which i am very pleased with. I do get full up easier since being on this product and I am drinking alot more water than what I use to. So far so good, I shall keep you posted. (Posted on 19/07/2006)


  6. Product Review Review by Anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using "Up A Cup" pills for a week now and I am already seeing a difference HOORAY!
    Thank you sooo much :0) (Posted on 30/01/2014)


  7. Product Review Review by not given
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    was dubiuos, but hey they seem to work! 4lbs off already in 7 days. (Posted on 16/06/2006)


  8. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, I lost 10 pounds in a week and a half. This stuff is great but it takes alot of will power. (Posted on 13/04/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by pamela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very pleased with results. i considered surgery but tried these first. glad i did. ive only spent just over ?130 when a boob job would have cost me thousands. will tell my friends to try your products too (Posted on 18/04/2005)


  10. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    if you are a fair bit overweight this will work better - if you only want or need to lose say, upto around 7lbs as I feel I need to, then its not great. I lost 4lbs in a week. I actually quite like the drink - try making it with ginger instead of pepper as an alternative. it is very hard to stick to as you crave stuff so be careful not to go mental once you have finished the duration of the diet! overall, better as a detox for slimmer people but I imagine good as a quick fix for heavier people. (Posted on 18/11/2008)


  11. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great! lost 5lbs this first week. (Posted on 19/07/2005)


  12. Product Review Review by Impressed Customer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow! A friend told me about these and im glad she did. The increased energy is the best thing about these pills - and of course the weight loss - i am 10lbs lighter in just over 2 weeks. (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  13. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good stuff lost 7lbs in a fortnight!! Its slowing down now though (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  14. Product Review Review by Lauren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I took my 1st 2 tabs this morning and just taken my next two....Already feel a bit defferent, much better mood and got full up on 1 bite of a sandwich. I Have noticed the bright yellow pee!!! Im only a size 10 but want to get rid of my love handles and some weight off my ass lol Will keep you informed in my progress!! xx (Posted on 22/10/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Star Gazer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Are these the blue tablets Britney Spears was taking a couple of years ago? I have been using Slim Bombs for nearly 3 weeks and they really give you more energy and make you want to eat less. Fast delivery, don't pay for the express, they deliver quickly anyway. (Posted on 20/04/2010)


  16. Product Review Review by Nicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking these for a week now and have lost 4lbs!! Working a treat so far!! Hooray!! :o) (Posted on 04/04/2008)


  17. Product Review Review by sharon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered the bomb pills today hope they work as i am an unhappy 12 stone just weighed myself going to the dominican in may would like to look nice in shorts keep u updated!!! (Posted on 26/04/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by kirst
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi i have been taking slim bomb for 1 week now i cannot say it has worked as yet as i fluctuate in my weight by pounds anyway i dont know whether its the pill or me not eating as much but i am hopefull that the pounds will fall off soon and will review it again when i see a dramatic loss. (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by julie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    lost 5lb now in only a week they are great (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  20. Product Review Review by lyndsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iv been taking these tablets for 5 days now, and i would recomend them they are really good the first day i had a stange feeling in my stomach but after that no side affects at all, i dont feel hungrey at all i eat a small dinner and a small tea dont snack at all, and feel very full after a small amount of food. iv lost lost 7 l/b so far in just under a week. (Posted on 17/01/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by Teeny Tiny Butt
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    8lbs in a week and my cellulite has GONE! (Posted on 24/06/2010)


  22. Product Review Review by GILL BARBYSHIRE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    LOST 3LB IN FIRST WEEK,GOT THE YELLOW WEE TOO FEEL LIKE A NEED TO DRINK MORE!GOOD LUCK EVERYONE (Posted on 13/07/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by j.warren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Am awaiting the arrival of my patches, will be using along side slim bomb which was what helped me loose weight before. fingers crossed the two together will get me back to size super fast!! (Posted on 04/11/2011)


  24. Product Review Review by clare
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I love this drink made with hot water(i have it without the cayenne pepper) to me the syrup tastes of toffee apples and is just a lovely refreshing drink. I am not following the full detox, i have the drinks throughout the day and then a healthy meal of an evening such as chicken with veg. I have been doing it a week and a half now and my tummy is the flatest its ever been!!!!i still have some of the syrup left but have just ordered me another so when i runout i can carry it on without having to wait for another.I honestly do not feel hungry at all which really did surprise me!!!! (Posted on 28/01/2012)


  25. Product Review Review by pellegrino
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Senta,io vorrei comprare due confezioni di detox da mettere sotto la pianta del piede ma avete il sito in inglese,sto tentando di chiamare ma il numero risulta inattivo potete inviarmeli voi per favore? (Posted on 24/02/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35