• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by lee
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i love beyonce (fan of the diet) and i love sugary foods so i thought id give it a go. Day one and so far.. so good!! i dont have much self control when it comes to diets but if i can do it we all can! looking good on the oustide is just as important as feeling good on the inside. And i wouldnt mind having both! (Posted on 08/03/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by clare
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I love this drink made with hot water(i have it without the cayenne pepper) to me the syrup tastes of toffee apples and is just a lovely refreshing drink. I am not following the full detox, i have the drinks throughout the day and then a healthy meal of an evening such as chicken with veg. I have been doing it a week and a half now and my tummy is the flatest its ever been!!!!i still have some of the syrup left but have just ordered me another so when i runout i can carry it on without having to wait for another.I honestly do not feel hungry at all which really did surprise me!!!! (Posted on 28/01/2012)


  3. Product Review Review by caroline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking these sat and i weighed 2day and i have lost 5 and half pounds ..thay r fab (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  4. Product Review Review by gemma kiernan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started slim bomb today feel ok so far goin 2 weigh myself again next week hopefully i will av lost a couple of pounds fingers crossed (Posted on 22/03/2007)


  5. love it!!!!!!!!!!!! Review by sharon
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    lost 4lbs in my first week!!!! sooooooooo happy!!!!!!!!!! Will keep you posted on the rest of my weight loss. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  6. Product Review Review by Angela Shelf
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Amazing Product! Ordered it on the Monday, received it on the Tuesday and then got straight on with shedding those unwanted pounds! Easy to follow and now I feel and look great!! Will definiatey keep using to shift those last few pounds :) (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  7. Product Review Review by H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been drinking the shakes twice a day with a 600 calorie meal.I have lost 4 lbs in 2 weeks,which is healthy. But would like to loose more weight quickly. (Posted on 11/05/2013)


  8. Product Review Review by louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    they are really great (Posted on 24/05/2010)


  9. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been using slim bombs since 21st April and have lost 7 pounds. Been eating take aways and still drinking alcohol. They are fantastic! Thats only 1 week! Only another 1 and a 1/2 stone to go! 6 weeks tablets left!! Thanks slimming solutions!! karen xx (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by tich
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    it goood (Posted on 29/04/2009)


  11. Product Review Review by JULIE HARRIS
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! BOUGHT THE 3 FOR 2 AND HAVE LOST JUST OVER 1 AND A HALF STONE IN 3 MONTHS. VERY HAPPY :) :) :) (Posted on 24/02/2014)


  12. Product Review Review by jen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very fast delivery. been using for just over a week now, although havnt lost any weight yet. to be fair i havnt been strict, has every1 else been strict? need to lose aobut 3 stone. hopefully from tomorrow on i will see a change. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  13. Wanted a "boot camp body" Review by Marian Ghouse
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought this to achieve a "boot camp body" without having to do much work.. The patches are really easy to use and the tea actually tastes very pleasant. I lost 8lb after one months use. Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  14. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others (Posted on 02/05/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by cassie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Thanks can any one tell me if you can take these if your on the contraceptive pill please? (Posted on 28/11/2010)


  16. Product Review Review by gucci girl
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I know beyonce used this detox to drop a load of weight but did you know this is the product angelina joli supposed to use so she could play out the role of a man in her new film. just been reading about it in a gossip magazine and thought I would post it here! (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  17. Product Review Review by heart
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi again everyone!
    i started slim bomb + maple detox + patches + tea Sept 17. i have been cheating and still munching like a baby few solid foods (bad. hahaha). I'm here to tell you all that i dont know which one it is BUT.. its MIRACLE. i have NO CRAVINGS, NO HUNGER and STILL HAVE THE ENERGY. the only problem that you will have is the temptation of seeing food.. So be strong. Today is my 3rd day and i promise to do it without cheating. I feel really lite and my tummy's not bloated already.
    Plus i've also done the salt water flush which is incredibly amazing.. after 15mins.. it just washes of your digestive tract.
    be back after a week and update you all! (Posted on 19/09/2010)


  18. Product Review Review by nicki
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been takin these slim bombs for 2 weeks now..what can i say fantastic!! ive lost 11 lbs in 2 weeks!!! feel less hungry and ive stopped snacking. great service too.xx (Posted on 04/02/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by Michele
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking the pills for just under 2 weeks now. They are brilliant and the weight is just dropping off nearly gone down a whole size already!! (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    got them yesterday,feeling very shaky,thtll be the caffine,had yellow wee once,need to shift a lot of weight, put on 3 stone since i got married,and want to be back in my size 10 by summer,sick of waring the same stretchy pants everyday,send another reveiw in a week or so,really hope they work (Posted on 16/04/2007)


  21. Very happy customers Review by Amy
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I bought this to share with my mum and we couldn't rave about this more. I lost 9lbs and my mum lost 11lbs! Very happy customers. Thank you! (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  22. Product Review Review by M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    1day lost 2 lbs already " FAB " will report back in next 5 days. (Posted on 29/04/2011)


  23. Product Review Review by mel from northeast
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I give these patches 100% 5***** ive been on them 2wks and lost 8lb they do stop you from craving and also i dont always feel hungry , but you must drink plenty of water im so please with the result even my friends have asked me what my secret is ..... thanks so much slimming solution i havent met my target yet but will leave a review in a couple of weeks thanks :) (Posted on 30/06/2010)


  24. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just got my order off slim bomb & my free chitosan that i will be usin together cant wait to start them later...my weight now is 12.6. will report next fri the 13th of jan 2012 to see how much i have lost so cant wait. will be back next week x tina x (Posted on 06/01/2012)


  25. Product Review Review by Denis
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just about to order these tables. Fingers cross they will work. Will write soon (Posted on 05/04/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35