• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Eddy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just waiting for them to arrive will update you soon (Posted on 03/10/2006)


  2. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i bought these pills 7 weeks ago and honestly i couldnt say if they did work or not,i have lost a stone and am now a comfy size 12 but i have reduced what i eat,drinking plenty of water and i am exercising more which all aid weight loss.but they got me motivated enough to lose weight. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by Leky
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I started the patches last Wednesday and have to admit I was a bit dubious as to whether they would work. I have cut my main carbs potatoes, rice, pasta and chocolate and tried to stick to 1200 cals a day. I weighed 9.7lbs last Wednesday and I weighed myself this morning (Monday, i.e. 5 days of dieting and using patches) and I am 8.13lbs. I have tried to crack the 9 stone barrier for 4 years since my little girl was born and have never done it on diet alone. These patches have definitely helped. The first day I didn't notice a difference, but the following day onwards I've noticed a reduction in my appetite. I would say these patches are worth trying. They may not work for everyone but they have for me. (Posted on 26/03/2012)


  4. Product Review Review by Tam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Received the pills yesterday, first day at taking them, and have expereienced yellow urine throughout the day, with a bit of a rumble in my tummy and a feeling of alertness which I can only put down to the Caffiene. Will weigh myslef again in a week and update!! (Posted on 16/03/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by Gem
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    So far so good - have been using since saturday and my jeans have already started to feel loose!! Am trying to measure just by inches not weight loss!!! Will keep u updated!! x (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by B
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    (Posted on 22/05/2010)


  7. Product Review Review by Cheryl
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using the strawberry shake for one week and weighed myself today. After one week I have lost 3 pounds. Was hoping for more, but I have started going to the gym for three days a week and probably building muscle. Will weigh again next week and give you an update. The shake is lovely and thick though and tastes like angel delight. There is a scoop in the tub that you can use to measure the correct amount. (Posted on 21/05/2014)


  8. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hey everyone! have been taking slim bomb for 3 days (today is my third day) and, having been eating mcdonalds and donoughts and crisps as snacks, and having done very little excercise ie walking to shops, walking to uni, walking home, etc, i have lost 3lbs in 3 days. cant actually believe these things work. was so worried i had wasted my money...but i def havent. i FEEL lighter and, although it may be wishful thinking, feel like my tummy and hips and thighs are less wobbily when i walk and feel a bit more toned. started off as 12st 1, so i will update in a week or so! good luck ladies and gents!! (Posted on 01/02/2011)


  9. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    ordered monday evening, arrived friday morning. Started taking Saturday morning. After 2 hrs had the illuminous wee. (limeade sprang to mind. ha ha ha) never usually look but with reading the reviews just had to. Not had stomach gripes, nausea or dizziness (hoorah), Not felt hungry all day and saturday is usually a picking day. although I never usually have a large appitite anyway. Maybe mind over matter, who knows. will keep it up as go on holiday in 7 weeks, so.... fingers crossed. Oh yeah, weighed in this morning, so will post back in a week to let you all know how its going. good luck!!!! x (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by Sean
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    One word to some this product. WOW. I been taking Slim Bomb for a week now, was 16 st 2 lbs and now 15 st 7 lbs, thats over half a stone lost. I eat breakfast, fruit at lunch and a main meal. I used to eat loads at lunch now I dont. All I have cut out is bread and dairy products, and with the aid of these pills, weight is coming off nicly. It does give you the energy which is perfect to keep you going during the day. I do advise to drink plenty of water and do a reasonable amount of exercises. (Posted on 06/05/2009)


  11. Product Review Review by princess_x-x-x
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i really cant drink this i think it doesnt taste nice at all!and is making me be sick has anyone else had the same problem?if so how did they manage!? i really want to do it!! (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  12. Product Review Review by Jackie Holmes
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Did it for 10 days, hard at first, not sure how much you were allowed to drink during the course of the day, so just drank 2litres, lost 5kg. going to give it a break then going to do it again. (Posted on 01/02/2008)


  13. Product Review Review by victoria
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    After 1 week i spotted no differance in weight, however, it being christmas i didnt mind as usually i put on several lbs over christmas. ( so in a way it made me lose weight :) )
    After christmas the weight started coming off and after one month i have lost half a stone!
    Just ordered a second pack :) im aiming to lose 15 more kg. I have definately felt less hungry and have actually been leaving food on my plate which is unheard of for me!!!!
    As well as the diet pills i have been using the diet patches and have found they really help
    :D The postage was very quick (2 days) (Posted on 16/01/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by Brandon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hey, Bought The Slim Bombs And My 3rd Day Now, Just Wondered, Do I Have To Have Them With/Before/After I Eat? Or Indifferant? Lost 2lbs But Also Been Working Hard At The Gym! (Posted on 03/09/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Berendina - Barcelona
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    My sister and I did this diet about 18 months ago and lost around 10 kg each. It?s like starving yourself basically so it?s no wonder the pounds fall off. However, it worked for us QUICKLY and we've kept our weight off. (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  16. Product Review Review by Flick_241
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fantastic results after first wrap. Is there anywhere I can put my before and after photos to show you? (Posted on 10/01/2013)


  17. Product Review Review by Sally Parry
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    As promised, I am checking back with my progress... My breasts have increased 2 cup sizes in just 3 months. I am now a happy 34C and this has been the best ?90 I have ever spent.
    At the beginning of the year I had a consultation for surgical breast enlargement and was quoted ?3,500.00 to go up to a 34C.
    A friend recommended that I try your Up A Cup pills first as I couldnt really afford the ?3500 for my boob job without getting into debt.
    So guys, thanks for all your help, I'm dong the maintenance part now but promise I will recommend my (close) friends to you as a thank you.
    As discususe my testimonial to let customers know how delighted I am. Xxxxx (Posted on 16/09/2005)


  18. very pleased Review by mags
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I have to say im very pleased with my oolong tea, I do have more energy and I have lost some weight, it dose make a nice cups of tea &you do get 2 cups of tea from one tea bag pleasant flavour. would recommend would buy again. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by liza
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i just bought this product today hoping to lose a bout a stone, have read all reviews n found that i bought a pack lol, cnt wait to see results whoop whoop (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by handbags are my thing
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I bought the complete kit which was fantastic! I got started right away and didnt have to bother going to the shops. Its very hard work, but if you want to lose weight you have to get on with it and I did! Lovely tasting drink and so easy to make up. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  21. Perfect Review by Maria
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Perfect! I recommended to my friends and they bought one too. I can use it in the gym whilst working out. Its fabulous. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by HR
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    JUST GOT THEM TODAY (FRIDAY) ORDERED THEM WEDNESDAY, VERY QUICK SERVICE, NOT HAD ANY YET, LETS JUST HOPE THAT THEY ARE GOOD!! (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  23. Product Review Review by Baby321
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have just ordered my first batch and i am excited i am hoping that it will help with my will power, i missed the next day delivery and they have refunded but will dispatch tomorrow, still on next day free of charge. Great company so far lets see if the product is as good. (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by Claire
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Took these last year religiously for three weeks and lost a stone, as did my partner! We lead very busy self-employed lifestyles and high maintenance diets are difficult for us to follow; so these were great. Try to drink your two litres of water a day as it really helps. I do find when I have been taking them for a week or so that I have trouble sleeping as I have so much energy. If this happens to you cut out the second 3pm dose or cut down the ammount you take. Stick with it they DO work!! x (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by BigBoy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This tablets are brilliant, In the first week i have lost 6lbs and im no where near as hungry as i used to be. I am still taking them so i will let you know of my progress. Thanks Slimming Solutions, these are Great!!! (Posted on 03/01/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35