You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1435 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. Product Review Review by lynne grimes
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started the pink patch one week ago and lost 3lb. (Posted on 30/06/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by tay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5ibs in 2 weeks (Posted on 04/02/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by Claire
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Took these last year religiously for three weeks and lost a stone, as did my partner! We lead very busy self-employed lifestyles and high maintenance diets are difficult for us to follow; so these were great. Try to drink your two litres of water a day as it really helps. I do find when I have been taking them for a week or so that I have trouble sleeping as I have so much energy. If this happens to you cut out the second 3pm dose or cut down the ammount you take. Stick with it they DO work!! x (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  4. Great Review by Heather
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was a bit skeptical at first but using the slim bomb with a regular exercise routine (30 mins 3 times per week) gave me advanced results. If you are looking for drastic results get off the couch and implement slim bomb, you will be losing in no time. I did it! (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by DD
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I lost 2 pounds in 3 days by only taking the morning dose. That is pretty good, just think what would have happened if I took the full dose. I will start doing that! (Posted on 03/12/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by gemma kiernan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started slim bomb today feel ok so far goin 2 weigh myself again next week hopefully i will av lost a couple of pounds fingers crossed (Posted on 22/03/2007)


  7. As soon as it came through the door I tried it on, baring in mind I had not long eaten a very filling breakfast. Review by Gayle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As soon as it came through the door I tried it on, baring in mind I had not long eaten a very filling breakfast. It made all my wobbly bits and love handles disappear completely. And it is very comfortable. Very well made. I wore if whilst doing my exercise dvd. Thank you very much! (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by Sue
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I bought these pills feeling slightly skeptical. However in less than a month I've lost 10lb and I couldn't be happier about these results. I feel fuller in the afternoon too so less likely to gravitate to the fridge for a snack! (Posted on 17/04/2013)


  9. Product Review Review by Keeley Lack
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking these just over a week now and I have only lost 5lb........what are the secrets to faster weight loss with these? How much water are you drinking each day? (Posted on 11/06/2008)


  10. Fast to Take Review by Kelly Johnston
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been taking this before every meal. It has given me the edge I have been looking for these results for so long. This ThermoBurn actually works. Recommend if you are facing road blocks with your weight loss. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by jennie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    patches are great, i have lost 6lbs in one week, one and a half stone to go. I usually am starving by mid morning and now have to remind myself to eat three meals. Energy levels through the roof, thank you! (Posted on 28/03/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by feebz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on them a week and lost half a stone_x000D_
    been eating little and going to the gym twice a week_x000D_
    (Posted on 13/03/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by Alex Jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Day 1: i am half way through day 1 and I cannot belive how hard it has been. I am not craving food... The hard part is the thought of drinking the detox drink. I mixed the ingredients with hot water in the morning and couldn't stop borking. At lunch, I had cold water and couldn't even finish that drink. I physically can't drink any more ... Am I the only one that thinks this? I am going to continue tomorrow but if I heave one more time I am quitting!
    (Posted on 25/01/2012)


  14. Yummy Review by Mary Tinegrove
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Yummy stuff! The Fasting Diet shake from Slimming Solutions far exceeded my expectations. I never thought it would taste this good. Best on the market, lost 7lbs in 7 days replacing 2 meals a day and then eating a sensible meal on an evening. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took my 1st 2 tablets at 945 this morning lets hope they work! got 3 stone to lose after having my 2nd baby girl! iv also got the slim bomb detox tablets so hopefully see a big loss this week! starting weight 12st 2lb! (Posted on 24/01/2012)


  16. Love this Review by Sinjay Comtin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this 5:2 Fasting Diet shake product very much recommend this to everyone. (Posted on 03/12/2015)


  17. Great Fit Review by Beth Cunden
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it! The size is bang on. If you measure properly it will be a perfect fit. It fits like a glove and is very comfortable. Love Slimming Solutions products. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by SWAT
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 15/06/2010)


  19. Product Review Review by naomi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    helo i have been taking for 4 days and i have had no change has anyone found that it took a bit of time to kick in (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  20. Curbs Appetite Review by Julie Dier
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Wulong tea really curbs my appetite. I drink two cups a day one in the morning and one at night to get me through the day. Very happy with this purchase. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  21. A1 Review by K.P Tucker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just as great as the spanx tank I purchased from Slimming Solutions last month. They complement each other well. Very quick shipping. (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  22. Excellent Review by Marion
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent experience help me to lose inches. Is very important to keep the garment clean after each use. Hand wash with mild soap, cold water and air dry. No washer, no dryer, no bleach, no iron. (Posted on 11/03/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Victoria
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have them a little over a week and lost 4.4 lbs. HAPPPY!!!!!!!! (Posted on 08/06/2013)


  24. Alleviates Stomach Bloat Review by Gloria Templeton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Within the first 3 hours my stomach bloat subsided. I have been suffering from stomach bloat for at least 6 months and could not find anything that would alleviate my symptoms. I recommend this detox tablet to all suffering from gas and bloat. It will rid your body of harmful toxins. (Posted on 17/01/2016)


  25. Tasty Tea Review by Teresa Bloomingdale
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my third order of the Teatox tea. It is very tasty and has great benefits. I'm at my lowest weight since my twenties, my skin is amazing and I sleep much better at night. This teatox is part of my life now. (Posted on 11/10/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1435 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58