You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. Product Review Review by chloe
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Start weight of 9 stone 10lbs, been taking slim bomb for 2 weeks. Weight exactly the same but have lost a dress size. Will try drinking more....see how i get on. (Posted on 17/03/2009)


  2. Burns Fat Review by Kyle Barker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This fat burner for men Theroburn really controls your metabolism. Really allows you to burn through the weight put on over the years. Fast shipping. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This stuff is amazing. I feel great and have been doing it for six days straight, and dont feel hungry at all. Hope to lose a stone overall, as I havnt yet look how much I weigh now, but I can defo see a difference in my body. Last day tomorrow (Posted on 29/07/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by lynsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have lost 4 and half pounds in one week. excllent. no pains and not feeling hungry... def going to keep on going.... (Posted on 28/07/2009)


  5. Found Online Review by Connie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Night and day. I was sleeping all the time, had no energy and always seemed to have a bloated belly. Thanks to a good old Google search I discovered the Slimming Solutions website. This is helping me to get my diet back on track as well as it makes me feel better when doing this with theSlim Bomb tablets. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  6. All Natural Review by Caleb Hallendale
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The all natural feature of the diet pills is very appealing. I never thought I would find a weight loss supplement that could have such fast results. My sister has also been using the Actislim Platium and as well she has had fabulous results. Slimming Solutions has given me back my freedom from wishy washy weight loss schemes. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  7. Alleviates Stomach Bloat Review by Gloria Templeton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Within the first 3 hours my stomach bloat subsided. I have been suffering from stomach bloat for at least 6 months and could not find anything that would alleviate my symptoms. I recommend this detox tablet to all suffering from gas and bloat. It will rid your body of harmful toxins. (Posted on 17/01/2016)


  8. Its the best Review by Pat H
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    This is the best item of shapewear I have tried (and I've tried ALOT). Does exactly what it says it will and gives me a flawless figure. (Posted on 30/01/2015)


  9. Weight Loss Help Review by Kelly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Added the Pu-Erh Tea to my weight loss regiment recently. This has increased my metabolism a great deal over the last 2 weeks. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi lost 3lb in 2 days made up patches came today only ordered them wednesday night made up !!! to get started on them them smell nice to lol..... over the over active throyid it does same sum thing on the leaflet or on website abou taking them with it u must check it with ur doctor !!!!!!!! good luck ...x (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  11. Perfect Rating Review by Jane Clennent
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am giving the Up a Cup pills a perfect rating. Never in a million years did I think something like this would actually work. My breasts are clearly more firm and fuller. Outstanding product breakthrough in deed. (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by AJF
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered on Friday came Saturday. Excellent fast delivery. Started taking on Saturday. Would love to lose a stone for hols. Will let you know how I'm getting on soon. (Posted on 05/07/2010)


  13. Good results Review by Caroline Newell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have had a hard time with detoxes in the past they either do not work or cripple me to stay in bed. The Slim Bomb Detox Tablet is very gentle on my stomach and does not cause bloating. Granted you will be visiting the restroom frequently for a day so be prepared for that. You will feel making after the process is completed. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ive been using the bomb for 4 days and dont feel hungry think you still need a bit of will power to stop yourself eating for the sake of it but ive lost 2lb so far main weigh day is tue so hoping to have lost a few more by then. The best thing ive brought in ages well pleased with them xxx (Posted on 22/10/2007)


  15. Impressive Review by Jessica Chara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Most certainly impressive in all aspects. Slimming Solutions has this at a reasonable price. Very comfortable waist trainer. I look forward to great results and being able to move down to the next hook! (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  16. Real Deal Review by Josh Dillon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been taking these Slim Bomb Extreme supplements for a couple weeks now and can say they work! You will encounter way more energy and be more alert. This truly does increase your metabolism. This is the real deal. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by Berendina - Barcelona
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My sister and I did this diet about 18 months ago and lost around 10 kg each. It?s like starving yourself basically so it?s no wonder the pounds fall off. However, it worked for us QUICKLY and we've kept our weight off. (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  18. Huge Fan Review by Nick Vissor
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have really never been a big fan of weight loss supplements until trying the ThermoBurn. Don't be fooled guys, we can use weight loss supplements as well. My weight loss in 5 weeks has been 16lbs. Fast shipping with my first re-order. Highly dependable company. (Posted on 15/12/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by N Sample
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Felt great just2 days into this course - I've trimmed down by 6lbs in just over a week and thought I'd email and tell you. (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  20. Product Review Review by jill
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using slim bomb for 5 days now i have lost 4lbs they do exactly what they say dont feel hungry drinking alot of water luv the colour of my wee very funny the only thing i can say is its EASY a no brainer no calorie counting nothing its great thankyou (Posted on 23/10/2007)


  21. Great Review by Gary
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used this for over a week now with noticeable difference. Drinking lots of water with the master cleanse will ensure the process works smoothly. I increased my usual water intake and this cleanse has been smooth sailing. Great product. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by tay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5ibs in 2 weeks (Posted on 04/02/2008)


  23. Product Review Review by Amanda Pilkington
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Service to receive product was extremely quick. Weighed myself on the day I started. Fell Less hungry but still seem to be eating the same amount of food. Urine if a very very bright shade of yellow. Am on day 5 and will weigh in again next week after two full weeks on the program and let you know the progress. I am only looking at losing around 8 kilos due to moving to the UK from Australia... hmmmm comfort foods. (Posted on 13/03/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by Mrs M Dickenson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Myself and a friend have shared a 12 week course and have both lost 3lbs this week. we have both found it really easy as you dont have to diet - just drink lots of water - which is easy as they make you thirsty these patches! (Posted on 19/06/2005)


  25. I'm very happy with this shapewear. It fits perfectly, without beeing too tight. Makes me have a great shape. Thanks to Spanx. Review by Dina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I'm very happy with this shapewear. It fits perfectly, without beeing too tight. Makes me have a great shape. Thanks to Spanx. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58