You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1435 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. Product Review Review by k parker
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Had two months worth off diet patches, and from the first couple off days in wearing them i felt my food in take was less, and i didnt need to snack through out the day.In the two months i have lost exactly 14 pounds.Would recommend to anyone really easy to use. (Posted on 13/12/2006)


  2. Best Purchase Review by Lola Haines
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best shake ever! High quality ingredients that are safe and gentle. Maintaining my goal weight of 8 stones 10lbs and it is relatively easy - just replace one meal a day. Super fast post. (Posted on 15/12/2015)


  3. works for me Review by Jamie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    best weight loss product I have tried, because it's easy and i am lazy lol. (Posted on 23/02/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by verity
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    day 3 on slim bomb and i think i may have lost weight even though i havent weighed myself as will do that after a week, i was 11st exactly on day 1. no side effects seen as of yet but weeing lots due to drinking the recommended amount of water. report back on thursday. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by Sheila
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ordered the 3 2 1 pack about two months ago and im now almost down to my target weight of 10 stone!! I would recommend this to anyone looking to lose quite a bit of weight as you can use all of the products together! (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  6. Fab stuff Review by J Joans
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Happy with my purchase and my weight loss results. Doing this alongside clean eating (plus 2 cheat days) and i have lost 10lbs and 1 trouser size. (Posted on 08/02/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I loved this -everyone was so disapproving of this diet so it was hard to stick to for the first few days. After that it was plain sailing...I'm on my 8th day and have ordered another batch! I have lost 9lbs and am so delighted. You must be determined to get through the first few days but once you are you feel fab. I would recommend this to anyone! Cannot wait to lose the last few pounds and fit into my jeans again :) (Posted on 25/07/2011)


  8. Product Review Review by Em
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just been reading the reviews! Some great results so about to order the pills! Not overweight as such, just need to slim down for my holiday, and hopeing to gain more energy as when I get in from work I am too tired to exercise and fall asleep leaving me feel guilty! Hope they work, will let you know...! (Posted on 25/03/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Joanna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been using these blue tablets for 2 day so far I have noticed that i am not hungry and wanting to eat all the time, not lost any weight yet. It is making me go to the loo a bit more often but i don't mind that. Nothing to complain about but also nothing majorly exciting to report about these tabs, have never used slimming tablets before and am really hoping that they will work (Posted on 10/04/2011)


  10. Product Review Review by vickie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just wanted to say I received your product on Saturday and today I have already lost 4lbs! thank you so much (Posted on 14/10/2013)


  11. Love these - can't live without them now! Very comfy and make the lumpy bits disappear! Review by Tina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love these - can't live without them now! Very comfy and make the lumpy bits disappear! (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  12. excellent Review by Marc Casing
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Never expected to see such great results. Patches are so easy to use. My order was shipped out fast I received them in only a few days. My sister loves them as well. We just ordered another supply. (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by asma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    can some one please tell me if these really work and if there are any side effects,e.g Not being able to have children, as i am going to get married in a few months so i want to lose weight really fast, and how long does it take to lose weight,i do exercise but my weight doesn't seem to go
    thank you
    hope to here from you soon x (Posted on 20/07/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by onion8000
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Thanks for the £10 off. Love these bombs. Good detox product. I feel cleansed and lighter. Havent weighed myself yet but I am definately lighter and smaller and my tummy is flatter. Used the full 30 days and have just ordered again. Quick delivery too guys. (Posted on 24/01/2011)


  15. Good Results Review by Eleanor Kane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just finished my treatment of the Slimming Solutions Boot Camp patches. Good results and I will be buying another batch. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  16. Tastes Great Review by Brenda Juniper
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nice to find a diet shake that tastes great and performs well. (Posted on 02/12/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by danielle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just purchased some today, looked at other reviews looks promising!! hope they work! (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by booboo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    taste is fine! i havent got a lot of weight to lose but lost almost 10lbs using 2 packs. (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  19. Highly Recommend Review by Patty Condalon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great for upset stomach. Very soothing. (Posted on 21/10/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by trixie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi everyone! for some reason i cant see my first review on the reviews page but i basically gave a 5 star for super fast delivery and gave my starting weight (159lbs as of June 30th). the patches have been going great. As of today 4th of July, I weigh 155lbs. so thats wonderful. I havent experienced much of appetite suppressing as i still have some cravings but I do believe the ingredients which remove the fatty reserves are working! so i wait to see what happens. i will update later on the progress (Posted on 04/07/2011)


  21. I'm very happy with this shapewear. It fits perfectly, without beeing too tight. Makes me have a great shape. Thanks to Spanx. Review by Dina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I'm very happy with this shapewear. It fits perfectly, without beeing too tight. Makes me have a great shape. Thanks to Spanx. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took me a few days to properly feel them working but now they are its going really well! these definitely work and i would recommend them =] (Posted on 16/01/2008)


  23. Delicious Review by Vanessa R.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have never used a detox/weight loss tea that tastes this good. All three of the teas have a lovely smell and taste. They work like a charm. I feel great! Thanks Slimming Solutions (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  24. body wrap uk Review by Brenda Engle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Skeptics need to read on. The body wraps really did work! I lost a whole inch from my stomach after one application. Easy to use application makes it easy for all to use. The product has a pleasant smell. Overall, results were obtained. Thanks Slimming Solutions.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  25. Enjoy Both Hot & Cold Review by Jennifer Clemmons
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This tea is a very nice tasting detox tea. Unlike other teas that have a bitter taste the teatox tea is smooth and enjoyable. I find it also gives a wonderful appetite control during the day. I suggest for others to give it a try, you will not be disappointed. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1435 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58