You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1249 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50
  1. Product Review Review by B
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 22/05/2010)


  2. Excellent Product Review by Beth Caines
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Working very well. Love how the slim bob product curbs my hunger all day long. This is a must try. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by Natasha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Read about Slim Bomb in a magazine and tried them 4 weeks a go. Good slimming tablets, they give me energy and make me not want to eat so much. 6 kilos down, thats about 13lbs in old money:) (Posted on 07/08/2010)


  4. slim bomb Review by Amy&Niamh
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    1st class delivery ordered my slim bomb yesterday afternoon got my order this morning with my free diet patches thank u slimming solutions (Posted on 09/05/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by Andy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Day 1 of taking the pills, heart is racing quite fast but have loads of energy, not hungry one bit! hopefully the weight will fall off as quick as I'm visiting the mens room! (Posted on 03/08/2006)


  6. Product Review Review by Em
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just been reading the reviews! Some great results so about to order the pills! Not overweight as such, just need to slim down for my holiday, and hopeing to gain more energy as when I get in from work I am too tired to exercise and fall asleep leaving me feel guilty! Hope they work, will let you know...! (Posted on 25/03/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by Tatiana
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Impressed. Works wonders for your appetite. Ordering second course today. A friend am I will be sharing. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  8. Product Review Review by Tracy Milligan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am taking this tablet alongside the Feyan Tea and it's working brilliantly. It's basically a 'Poo yourself thin' diet but I've lost 10lbs in 10 days so I'm delighted!!! Highly recommend this combination. (Posted on 13/09/2012)


  9. Product Review Review by Nachoz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was prompt. No complaints there...
    The pills certainly suppress the appetite but I didn't lose weight until I joined the gym n kept up regular exercise.
    The pills are very good combined with regular exercise. I only do a 50 minute work out twice a week at the gym and maintain a 1500 calorie diet per day.
    Without the pills, the same routine allowed me to only lose 1/2lb in 2weeks. But both pills and excercise+food must go hand in hand - good luck x (Posted on 08/03/2013)


  10. Well Made Wrap Review by Kerri Tuckett
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Unlike other wraps out there the Slimming Solutions Boot Camp Body Warp is simple to use. I seen results after 2 treatments and big results. 1 inch from my waistline saved my wedding. I was able to get into my dress after all without the last minute alterations. Thank you so much for your amazing product! (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking for just over a week now and have lost 10lbs!!! Fantastic. No picking, no hunger pangs. Their great (Posted on 10/07/2009)


  12. diet shakes Review by Tom Wilson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this meal replacement shake on the recommendation from my personal trainer. He uses the Slimming Solutions products himself. The recovery is fabulous after a hard workout. This is my go to shake after workouts now.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by spirit77
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using the tea for 3 weeks now and cant recommend it enough. To be fair it is not the best tasting but it is helping me lose weight and also helping greatly with my digestive system which i have a problem with. I certainly will continue using this tea. (Posted on 23/01/2008)


  14. Product Review Review by Daisy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    For the price of this you can't really complain!! I decided to use it because one of my friends was explaining to me why the body actually stores water when you arent drinking enough of it and Im quite bloated at the moment so I thought it couldnt harm to try and it does actually make you lose a few pounds! Amazing! (Posted on 12/08/2011)


  15. Product Review Review by James Pinch
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Tried loads of pills before but these ones work. Ive lost 8 inches from my trouser waist and ive kept it off since last october. Im a 40 year old man and never thought i would be back to a 32 inch waist again. (Posted on 04/02/2005)


  16. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Phillip D
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great price point. Was delivered fast right to my door. Very satisfying and has a great taste.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  17. Quick Delivery Review by Fran Kennedy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My Waist Training Corset just came in from Slimming Solutions. Quicker than expected. Fits perfectly with just the right amount of tension. Cannot complain about anything here. Exactly as described. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by Andrew
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well maye i just have a good metabolism, i dont know, but what i do know is that i was 13 st 3 pounds on Jan 1st. Today (13th) im 12 st 4 pounds. Just by stopping drinnking alcohol and cutting out the rubbish and doing some gym sessions (circuit training) its just come off me. All i can say is the pills must be helping, but you have to eat and exercise better , the pills wont do it all for you! (Posted on 15/01/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey everyone! have been taking slim bomb for 3 days (today is my third day) and, having been eating mcdonalds and donoughts and crisps as snacks, and having done very little excercise ie walking to shops, walking to uni, walking home, etc, i have lost 3lbs in 3 days. cant actually believe these things work. was so worried i had wasted my money...but i def havent. i FEEL lighter and, although it may be wishful thinking, feel like my tummy and hips and thighs are less wobbily when i walk and feel a bit more toned. started off as 12st 1, so i will update in a week or so! good luck ladies and gents!! (Posted on 01/02/2011)


  20. Product Review Review by tay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5ibs in 2 weeks (Posted on 04/02/2008)


  21. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started the Slim Bomb today. Really hope they work, have 3 stone to lose :-(. Does anyone have the same amount to lose? (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by rebecca
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on the tablets since monday it is now thursday and i have lost 4.5lb I LOVE THESE AMAZING BLUE PILLS :0) (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  23. Tasty Review by Beth
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The wulong tea has a wonderful taste. The price of the boot camp body active kit is low, which makes it possible for all to enjoy. Tremendous help to my weight loss regimen. Very satisfying and relaxing. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took its time to get to me but must have been down to postage lost neerly a stone in 3 weeks best things made (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  25. slim bomb for men Review by Duncan Young
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works well subsides my hunger. You must be eating a sensible diet and doing some exercise to see incredible results. Totally worth it.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1249 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50