You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great! lost 5lbs this first week. (Posted on 19/07/2005)


  2. Love This Review by Marrianne
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am in love with this slimming corset. Its a must have for all ladies. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Josh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi everyone. I purchased slim bomb last wednesday (6 days ago) and i must say they are working amazingly. I dont actually know how much i have lost as i have not weighed myself, but i know my clothes are feeling alot baggier and i am getting compliments from alot of friends and family about how much slimmer i am looking. As long as you stick to the recommended water each day, you will feel fine. i do still get a little hungry later on at night but try your hardest not to give in and you will be fine. Will update next week, good luck. (Posted on 17/06/2009)


  4. Easy to Use Review by Kerri Watts
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This wrap is so easy to use and it's comfortable! I was hesitant on trying it but glad I gave it a try. No gooey mess with these wraps and they work well. The wraps stuck on with no problems and stayed in placed for the entire treatment. Excellent service from this online store. (Posted on 10/03/2016)


  5. Exceptional Price Review by Terri B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The price on the waist shaper is astounding. Quality is excellent. I have told all of my friends about it as well. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  6. Wish I had found this earlier Review by Suzie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Lifechanging, comfortable, worth every penny (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by Laska_Paul
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Awesome. Feel it working. Burns fat, I agree. My physique is returning! (Posted on 06/06/2011)


  8. Need to Squeeze Into That Dress? Review by Kimberley Messina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slimming Solutions wraps are great for anyone that needs to lose a little fast. I love this product. (Posted on 11/10/2015)


  9. Curbs Appetite Review by Julie Dier
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Wulong tea really curbs my appetite. I drink two cups a day one in the morning and one at night to get me through the day. Very happy with this purchase. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  10. Extremely fast free delivery. Good price. These are advertised as a weight loss product and I take them for constipation for which they work well. I am on my second order. Review by Ms Patterson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Extremely fast free delivery. Good price. These are advertised as a weight loss product and I take them for constipation for which they work well. I am on my second order. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hey i was just wondering does anyone no if you start eatting and drinking normally after i am satisfied will i put the weight back on or do you have to just drink water and have little portion too keep the weight off ? (Posted on 02/01/2013)


  12. Product Review Review by feebz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on them a week and lost half a stone_x000D_
    been eating little and going to the gym twice a week_x000D_
    (Posted on 13/03/2007)


  13. I love this corset. It doesn't hurt at all. There's no hard boning in the seams. The material is really stretchy. There's 2 levels of hooks. I start with first level and after a week I fit into the second set of clamps. The blue looks really stylish. I ha Review by Ola
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this corset. It doesn't hurt at all. There's no hard boning in the seams. The material is really stretchy. There's 2 levels of hooks. I start with first level and after a week I fit into the second set of clamps. The blue looks really stylish. I have lost 2in from my waist after wearing this for 2 weeks straight. I wear it 8 hrs a day. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  14. Well worth it Review by Barb McNaughton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been wearing this for a week, and its not as uncomfortable as I thought it would be. Hook/eye closures are secure and will last. Excellent quality! (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by Lyns
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started taking last year lost stone in a month so stopped taking them...but put stone bak on plus more over christmas and new year so bak on them again!! lost 3 pounds in 1 day!! (Posted on 08/01/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by nadine - London
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I tried this product in early Jan 07 and was impressed I lost 10lb in 5 days.. The drink tasted nice especially hot and i didnt feel that hungry i think its mind over matter. the only downside was that u had to have enough mixture fo the day if u werent at home or work.. Its worth a try what have you got to lose - WEIGHT!! (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Description was spot on so the product fitted well. Would recommend to others. (Posted on 29/08/2012)


  18. Product Review Review by cassie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Thanks can any one tell me if you can take these if your on the contraceptive pill please? (Posted on 28/11/2010)


  19. Product Review Review by Tia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I purchased these a ouple of months ago and have not been that consistent in using them, but Idid find that they helped weight loss. I didnt feel bloated either. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  20. Product Review Review by Peggy Poo Poo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by Georgia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I would just like to say that the past 7 days have been amazing! Who would have thought I could go that long without eating - it is a miracle. I have lost 5kg in 7 days and feel amazing - very highly recommended to anyone who needs to break alot of bad eating habits! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  22. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    lost 5 lb in 4 days!! great! feeling so much healthier and little food fulls me up!! (Posted on 16/02/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by AJF
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered on Friday came Saturday. Excellent fast delivery. Started taking on Saturday. Would love to lose a stone for hols. Will let you know how I'm getting on soon. (Posted on 05/07/2010)


  24. Product Review Review by Becci
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just made my first cup. and it smells foul but the tate isnt too bad. Get used to it i guess. Im using with slim bomb tablets and im so expecting good results! Lost just over 1st so far in 6 weeks. (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  25. Excellent Supplement Review by Kel R.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just finished my first bottle of Slim Bomb. Bam....15lbs down and so excited. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58