• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Liam M
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Alot different to any other undershirt but in a good way! Made me look slimmer and I felt comfy for once. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  2. Product Review Review by yasmin
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hiya. bought pills about 6 months ago and never used them. but now im starting and im praying to god that i get some results from them. feel v rubbish @ the moment. keep you all updated. (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Shirley
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    6 months in and 4 stones lighter. not saying its easy but it hasnt been too difficult. Ive dropped from a size 20 to an easy 14. been going to the gym 3 times a week too which has really helped me tone up. happy with slimming solutions service too. thanks (Posted on 03/10/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by Annie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Quick delivery..didnt expect patches to be so small...hope they work..have tried so many other stuff...how much do u lose in a week... (Posted on 25/05/2010)


  5. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been using slimb bomb for about a month, but found i was struggling to remember to take it all the time so i thought i would try these 24hour patches as well. RESULT! lost 8lbs in one week! using the two products together really seems to curb my appetite successfully. even my cravings for sweet sugary foods has completely gone. I am now a reformed chocolate addict! (Posted on 13/04/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I loved this -everyone was so disapproving of this diet so it was hard to stick to for the first few days. After that it was plain sailing...I'm on my 8th day and have ordered another batch! I have lost 9lbs and am so delighted. You must be determined to get through the first few days but once you are you feel fab. I would recommend this to anyone! Cannot wait to lose the last few pounds and fit into my jeans again :) (Posted on 25/07/2011)


  7. Product Review Review by Joanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    my first lot came today( only ordered monday night). had four tablets so far and already have yellow wee...... last bid attempt, as need to loose about 3 stone. will let you know my progress (Posted on 15/07/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by lorraine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    THESE DO WORK. THANKS (Posted on 28/09/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Vincent
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Recieved them this morning, 2 days after placing my order. I have tried many different types if pills before but they have always left me with nausea and tiredness and although this is my first day I have not experienced either of these, only butterflies in my belly which I cant tell if that was just my nerves. Instantly I have less of an apetite and have drunk lots of water. I not only don't feel hungry, I don't even fancy eatin which is my biggest problem!!So far so good, I'll let you know how much weight I lose. (Posted on 11/07/2006)


  10. Product Review Review by Mike Massive!
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I could totally tell the difference as soon as i had finished putting it on. its almost as though you can feel it working. Great customer care as well! Lovely company :) (Posted on 10/11/2010)


  11. Product Review Review by Symone J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Pleased with my inch loss more than weight loss. Have lost 4 inches from my waist and nearly an inch from each thigh - just starting my second tub now. (Posted on 01/08/2005)


  12. Product Review Review by MissJBarton
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Super slimming product. I'm just not hungry and that was my downfall. Very happy with results so far. I used Slim Bomb to drop 2 dress sizes between April and July 2010 and I'm checking back now to let everyone know I'm still a dress size 12! I do my own sort of maintenance plan and use Slim Bomb on a weekend, just 1 tablet each day and it works for me. thank you (Posted on 04/10/2010)


  13. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just wanted to say thank you - ordered yesterday and got delivery today. Also thanks for the free gift of Slim Bomb Detox look forward to taking them. Thank you so much. (Posted on 16/07/2014)


  14. Product Review Review by Gill
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using these for 6 days and lost 7lb!! I am very happy! Will definitely be buying again as i have a lot weight to shift!! (Posted on 17/04/2012)


  15. Product Review Review by Jess
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just started slim bomb today and im really excited from what i have read about these tablets. im looking to lose 9 stone all together to get back down to a size 14. given this product 5 stars from what i have read. i will add an update in a weeks time. (Posted on 13/06/2011)


  16. Product Review Review by lynda
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i got the pills last friday and started taking them right away..i havnt weighed myself yet but i have a strange shrinking feeling i think thats just in my mind though lol ...it feels like somthing is happining but im not sure what maybe im crazy...any one else feel like that..i have been drinking loads and loads and me wee is bright yellow.well i have alot of weight to lose as i wana get in shape for my daughters 16th next year will keep you posted.. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by geraldine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    arrived super fast considering our post code normally means we are kept waiting for a while, was pretty much here the next day, dropped a dress size over night yay _x000D_
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  18. Product Review Review by Leky
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I started the patches last Wednesday and have to admit I was a bit dubious as to whether they would work. I have cut my main carbs potatoes, rice, pasta and chocolate and tried to stick to 1200 cals a day. I weighed 9.7lbs last Wednesday and I weighed myself this morning (Monday, i.e. 5 days of dieting and using patches) and I am 8.13lbs. I have tried to crack the 9 stone barrier for 4 years since my little girl was born and have never done it on diet alone. These patches have definitely helped. The first day I didn't notice a difference, but the following day onwards I've noticed a reduction in my appetite. I would say these patches are worth trying. They may not work for everyone but they have for me. (Posted on 26/03/2012)


  19. Product Review Review by BigBoy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This tablets are brilliant, In the first week i have lost 6lbs and im no where near as hungry as i used to be. I am still taking them so i will let you know of my progress. Thanks Slimming Solutions, these are Great!!! (Posted on 03/01/2006)


  20. Product Review Review by Mason
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi.i have now been on slimbomb for a week.in that time i have lost 3 pound.im really happy with that.lets see what happens next week. tina (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  21. Product Review Review by Jade
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Starting today, will report back in 1 week! Good customer service and fast delivery in the meantime! (Posted on 06/03/2013)


  22. Product Review Review by bilu
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    this tea is one of the best i have tried. on the first i felt different (Posted on 04/12/2006)


  23. Product Review Review by carly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    brilliant im only a size 8-10 but i wanted to eat what i wanted and keep the figure i have. and its worked a treat x (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by Suse
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ordered Slim Bomb capsules Thursday and they arrived promptly the next day. I have started them today 2 in morn and 2 before 4pm as suggested by other reviewers. I have not weighed yet as am working today but will weigh tonight when I get in. Am feeling very positive about this product due to such great reviews. Will update from time to time with honest progress. Enjoying the free tea sent with my order. (Posted on 12/06/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great! lost 5lbs this first week. (Posted on 19/07/2005)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35