• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Jade Konnoris
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i am really please with this product and the fast delivery and service from this company, i have been using the patches for about 2 weeks now and without even changing my diet and without excersing i have still lost 8 pounds, im signing up to the gym next week so hopefully i will keep losing weight and tone up at the same time, but this product is great, u can feel it working within half an hour, no side effects what so ever only i feel i have more energy and less hungry so i couldnt rate this product higher, stay off pills and go for these because they really work. xxxx (Posted on 26/04/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by Tatiana
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Impressed. Works wonders for your appetite. Ordering second course today. A friend am I will be sharing. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Another 2 1/2lb off, really happy with the progress.... thats 12lb in less than 6 weeks. Lets face it we would all like to wake up one morning and have lost all the weight that has been gained!!! xx (Posted on 09/10/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by 2Bslim
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This product is amazing, i took them and within the first day i ate less. It was incredible how quickly my appetite was suppressed, i normally eat like a pig. I would recommend these to anyone.
    Thanks Slimming Solutions! I will keep you up to date with my progress. (Posted on 16/12/2005)


  5. Product Review Review by carla s chesterfield
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    BRILLIANT! wot more can i say under 24hrs and with the patch and pills lost 4lbs. not got the bright green pee yet tho looking forward to it. update soon. x (Posted on 17/04/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by Laska_Paul
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Awesome. Feel it working. Burns fat, I agree. My physique is returning! (Posted on 06/06/2011)


  7. Product Review Review by Nicola Hensey
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I needed a kick start to my wedding day diet so thought I'd try this. It arrived just after lunch Tuesday so I started straight away. I opted for the more relaxed detox (I had a bowl of cereal and skimmed milk every morning) and for the shortest recommended time (3 days) so as to give myself an easier goal to reach to start off with. I found that I liked the drink hot and with grated fresh ginger instead of the pepper. It is now Saturday morning and I just got weighed. I have lost 5lb in 3.5 days !!! Very pleased. Am definitely going to do it again. Feel much more motivated to lose the rest now :-) (Posted on 08/03/2014)


  8. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    On day one of the detox and struggling already, I think I like my food too much. Drink tastes ok, but gets a bit sickly after a while. I think I might do the substitute plan where I replace Breakfast and Dinner but still have a healthy lunch as I need to energy to work. I will let you know how I get on in a couple of weeks (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Naomi
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    AMAZING!! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by Dawn Smith
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Bought this item for a party at the beginning of the year and I thought this was fantastic, looked in many shops around where I live I could not find what I was looking for. This was perfect for my night out. Already recommended you to my friends for our next big night out, Thanks Dawn (Posted on 23/03/2010)


  11. Product Review Review by heart
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi ladies!
    i have been wanting to try this detox (Beyonce's secret weight loss) for a year.. but can't find Grade A organic maple syrup.. until i discovered this site.
    im giving 5stars for the delivery.
    i ordered 11am Thur and it arrived at my doorstep 11.30am Fri via Standard Delivery.
    I ordered Maple Syrup Detox + Pu erh Tea + Slim Bomb 1bottle + Patches.
    i currently weigh 9stones and 3pounds (height: 5'3")
    My goal weight is 8stones or less.
    but before starting the detox.. i'll adjust my body first, so im going to eat salads for 2days.. then soups for 3days before doing the 7day detox.
    update you all!
    goodluck to me! xxx (Posted on 10/09/2010)


  12. Product Review Review by Flick_241
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fantastic results after first wrap. Is there anywhere I can put my before and after photos to show you? (Posted on 10/01/2013)


  13. good Review by m kitson
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    It does the job very well. Makes a big difference under a dress. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by Simon Simpson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very good product. My skin has cleared. My tummy feels much better and my headaches have almost completely gone! Am just using the patches once a week now to keep on top of my good health (Posted on 22/02/2006)


  15. Product Review Review by Janey Janey
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Will recommend to my friends. dropped 2 dress sizes. (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  16. Product Review Review by Rose
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ive got my patches today going to start them tomorrow, fingers crossed!!! (Posted on 20/03/2009)


  17. Product Review Review by Clare
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started on the pills yesterday, must admit not feeling any fuller, how soon till they usually take effect?? (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Leah shipp
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I've been taking the raspberry ketone pills for 3 days now, only just started the colon cleanse pills tonight. Does anyone have anymore information on what to avoid eating and what there toilet episodes are like after taking the colon cleanse, thanks in advance for the advice! X (Posted on 10/04/2014)


  19. Product Review Review by Joanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    my first lot came today( only ordered monday night). had four tablets so far and already have yellow wee...... last bid attempt, as need to loose about 3 stone. will let you know my progress (Posted on 15/07/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by MMAMad
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Superb product. Fast Delivery. I feel great. Happy to be a bridesmaid now. (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  21. Product Review Review by Emma D
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    6 days in and my clothes are hanging off me. i am going to do this for one more day and I REFUSE TO PUT THE WEIGHT BACK ON. Will give it a rest and do this again next month. (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by C Vick
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    seems to be going well, no crisps chocolate or any other munchie need. thank you (Posted on 06/12/2005)


  23. Product Review Review by caroline
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i started taking these sat and i weighed 2day and i have lost 5 and half pounds ..thay r fab (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by Georgia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I would just like to say that the past 7 days have been amazing! Who would have thought I could go that long without eating - it is a miracle. I have lost 5kg in 7 days and feel amazing - very highly recommended to anyone who needs to break alot of bad eating habits! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by princess_x-x-x
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i really cant drink this i think it doesnt taste nice at all!and is making me be sick has anyone else had the same problem?if so how did they manage!? i really want to do it!! (Posted on 04/06/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35