• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by C Carey
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    my slimbombs we quickly delivered (next day),product seems to work even after just a few days - i feel great and am not hungry at all - 4 days in now,well recommended. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  2. Product Review Review by aimee
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ive just placed an ordr for slim bomb as i am wanting to loose 4 stone, i just really rally hope they work ive tried everything else.. (Posted on 26/06/2009)


  3. Its the best Review by Pat H
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This is the best item of shapewear I have tried (and I've tried ALOT). Does exactly what it says it will and gives me a flawless figure. (Posted on 30/01/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by Sabrina
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ordered my slim bombs on friday got them on saturday morning- very pleased with fast delivery. I have been taking them for 3 days now and already lost 2lbs. I have bright yellow pee!! Hope this is a good sign?? (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by caroline quinn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I ordered the tablets thursday and got them sat morning,very impressed with the service,i started taking them sat and i feel great loads of energy and dont feel so ungry,i weighed sat but not weighing untill this sat hopefully would have lost,drinking loads of water .DEFO reccomend them to anyone .will keep u posted on weight loss (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  6. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Only 4 stars until I find out how well they work, Delivery was super fast, they are brilliant, very small, easy to put on and forget about, have been good at minimising my appetite and started losing weight already. Will report back when I\'ve finished whole months worth on how they\'ve done. (Posted on 26/11/2010)


  7. Product Review Review by danielle
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just purchased some today, looked at other reviews looks promising!! hope they work! (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Rob Johnson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I found these work great, ready for my second batch! (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  9. Product Review Review by Dave - London
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I tried this for 14 days last year. I felt totally clear headed and lost 19lbs in 14 days (putting back 5lbs when I started eating again)_x000D_
    Friends have also tried it, with similar results.

    (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  10. Product Review Review by Jennie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Received my Slim Bomb tabs yesterday along with my free Carbozyne tablets! Current weight is 8stone 7lbs so here we go, will keep updating my progress xjenniex (Posted on 20/01/2012)


  11. Product Review Review by Angie G
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    added a slice of lemon for more flavour. I drink it all day long and feel so much better with myself, the weight is going down instead of up. i love it! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  12. Product Review Review by phentermine no prescription needed
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hello. And thank you at once for such an amazing web site. I'll be visiting it on a regular basis. (Posted on 16/08/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by Julie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I started the lemon detox diet on Tuesday - today is Friday and I have already lost 5lbs. Great stuff!! (Posted on 13/07/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by Teeny Tiny Butt
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    8lbs in a week and my cellulite has GONE! (Posted on 24/06/2010)


  15. Product Review Review by k. de witt
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I used slim bomb for three months and lost 7 kg. I have a lot more energy for a long day. (Posted on 10/05/2006)


  16. Product Review Review by caroline
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i started taking these sat and i weighed 2day and i have lost 5 and half pounds ..thay r fab (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  17. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    excellent communications and fast delivery. Starting to take them in the morning so fingers crossed for excellent results. One of my friends has been on them for the last month and the results is amazing. (Posted on 30/01/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by Lyns
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    started taking last year lost stone in a month so stopped taking them...but put stone bak on plus more over christmas and new year so bak on them again!! lost 3 pounds in 1 day!! (Posted on 08/01/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by Alexandra
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been taking these for 4 days and i have lost nearly 3lbs already! yippee (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  20. Product Review Review by Mrs JJ
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Delighted with results. Took a week to notice any weight loss but then it came off regularly - about 3lbs each week. Just placed my 3rd order with you. Thanks for the excellent customer service and discreet packaging x (Posted on 05/01/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by SHARON. DERBY
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi ive been on the blue pills two days everything going great.My wee very yellow so they must be working lol well i hope so got a long way to go yet. (Posted on 01/05/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by sc
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just started the Thermatrim on Monday, havent seen any difference yet but theres still time, next day delivery aswell - excellent. will report back soon. (Posted on 11/07/2006)


  23. feiyan tea Review by lucy
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I have been using this tea for a long time , its great for loosing waight to drink after eating meals , highly recomended . (Posted on 12/03/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    ive been using the bomb for 4 days and dont feel hungry think you still need a bit of will power to stop yourself eating for the sake of it but ive lost 2lb so far main weigh day is tue so hoping to have lost a few more by then. The best thing ive brought in ages well pleased with them xxx (Posted on 22/10/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    have been taking for 1 week, had severe belly cramps and it also kept me awake at night so had to reduce dosage stops you from feeling hungry but no major weht loss as yet..... will review again in 1 week (Posted on 15/08/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35