• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Got this yesterday.stared takin it as soon as I got it.not long took my 3rd lot off pills.how long b4 it starts to work.I'm so excited (Posted on 31/07/2014)


  2. Product Review Review by Nikkie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Looking foward to trying this tea! Hope it works for me like it has done so many of you out there!! (Posted on 02/04/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just a hint. To make sure you drink enough water, have a glass with each meal and with each tea/coffee throughout the day. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  4. big fan of wraps Review by marsha
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    big fan of body wraps and wanted to try patches too,. very impressed! customer serice team are very helpful too. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  5. Product Review Review by Tanya
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Arrived really quickly , started taking these yesterday, did feel in a much better motivated mood (not sure if thats physcological though) No illuminoius wee, drinking lots more water than i did before hand. Hoping to lose a few stone, so really want these to work, had no snacks yesterday at all as just didnt feel hungry. Ill update about weight loss in a few weeks (Posted on 25/11/2008)


  6. Product Review Review by trixie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    the product arrived the next day after i purchased it at like 1pm the day before so 5 stars for promptness!
    I bought this because of all the good reviews and I am very excited to try it out as I havent used a patch before. I am 160 lbs at 5 foot 6 inches as of July 1st and trying to lose 28 lbs. i bought the 3 month course and will provide updates on the weight loss journey every week so stay tuned! Here's to hoping!! (Posted on 30/06/2011)


  7. Product Review Review by Mel W
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    First 3 days were difficult but I soon got into the swing of things. Taste fine and fill you up. I have lost almost 25lbs in 2 months and I\'m 5lbs from my target. I will not stop using this product, it will be part of my life as a maintenance plan. (Posted on 08/09/2014)


  8. Product Review Review by Natasha Jones
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been taking the tablets for 5 days! No weight loss yet...really disheartening after hearing everyone elses success storys. Fingers crossed it will kick in soon...off to Malta in 2 months and want to look nice and slim. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by mikaela
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ordered the BOMBS yesterday and they arrived this morning! ive taken my daily dosages and throughout the day i have had a strange feeling in my tummy but im hoping it will pass as soon as my body gets used to it,obviously havent los any weight yet but im very optimistic and believe these should work!(they worked for everyone else!) i noticed the bright yellow pee and was actually quite excited after eading all about it, it showed my that the reviews must be true and flourescent wee is definately something to laugh about-other than that no nausea or any other side affects! shall keep you updated! (Posted on 14/09/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Me again! Very pleased with results. Back to a comfy size 12. Has taken me 2 bottles of slimbomb but its worth it. As a single parent i was worried it wouldnt work but you could say i am living proof. You have my permission to use this testimonial as you wish. (Posted on 12/08/2005)


  11. Product Review Review by James Pinch
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Bought these as a friend rec. them. Took a little while to work but Im really happy so far. Im 47 years old and have been overweight most of my life. Happy I can see my feet again!! Im using these capsules with your Fat Blockers as I do enjoy my fatty foods and they are working for me (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  12. Product Review Review by FredK
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ive been off Slimbomb for a month now and the weight has stayed off - I feel brill (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  13. Product Review Review by Victoria
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have them a little over a week and lost 4.4 lbs. HAPPPY!!!!!!!! (Posted on 08/06/2013)


  14. Product Review Review by Vivien
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I was skeptical but they do seem to work. I definately have been less hungry and have eaten less whilst feeling full. I also don't crave any snacks, chocolate etc. You do seem to get an energy boost too so I would recommend taking the tablets around 8am and 1pm. I don't weigh myself, I go by my clothes and they do feel a little looser already after 4 days. My boyfriend also tried the tablets, being even more skeptical than me, and even he admits that they did curb his appetite. I bought the two bottle package - glad I did. I'll continue using them!! (Posted on 03/06/2012)


  15. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started the Slim Bomb today. Really hope they work, have 3 stone to lose :-(. Does anyone have the same amount to lose? (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by JULIE HARRIS
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! BOUGHT THE 3 FOR 2 AND HAVE LOST JUST OVER 1 AND A HALF STONE IN 3 MONTHS. VERY HAPPY :) :) :) (Posted on 24/02/2014)


  17. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    5lbs first week, stayed the same 2nd week, I have put that down to the time of the month and 3 1/2lbs 3rd week. Really pleased with results so far. Feel really positive and seem to have loads more enegy. xx (Posted on 20/09/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Surprised that it received in one day. very quick delivery compared to others. its my first day with the patch and will post in more details. (Posted on 03/03/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by Jules
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    5 stars so far arrived next day... First day of use and I am no longer craving sweet and stodgy food and no longer feel hungry. In fact I forgot to eat till the evening and then had to leave half of my evening meal... I seem to have a lot more energy and my mood is a lot happier. I will update and let you know how I get on with them (Posted on 08/01/2013)


  20. Product Review Review by MandBabes_
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well, I've lost 3 dress sizes. It has taken me 6 months but I'm not even bothered. I'm a 10 from a 16. I can go into any shop and all the clothes fit me. That's motivation to keep the weight off, which I know will be harder than losing it. You just take these Slim Bombs in the morning then in the afternoon. DON'T forget to take them or you'll be hungry. I am reducing my dose slowly, down to 1 capsule a day now then I will do them every other day. They're natural and even my doctor said they are 'good stuff' lol. (Posted on 12/04/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by chloe
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Start weight of 9 stone 10lbs, been taking slim bomb for 2 weeks. Weight exactly the same but have lost a dress size. Will try drinking more....see how i get on. (Posted on 17/03/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by ashleigh
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just recieved my order today, really quick delievery too. currently want to lose 3 stone before June, ill kcheck back and keep updating. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by A.J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I ordered my slim bombs on fri night and they were here on tues morn, loved all the free goodies i got in my pack and happy with speed of delivery. I am going to start to take them very soon and will let you know weekly if they work, im not sure if they will work for me but i hope they will as im only 23 and weight 14'3 and wanting to lose 4'3 so i am at my perfect BMI...so fingers crossed and i will be in touch again soon (Posted on 02/07/2010)


  24. Product Review Review by Hamz
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just ordered this, will see what happens, I lost 8lbs using the slim bomb detox (Posted on 03/03/2014)


  25. Product Review Review by tara
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    odered the slim bomb on wednesday turned up on friday noticed a lack of appetite straight away and the luminous yellow wee after two days. now on day 4 of the slimb bomb and noticing flatter stomach being more fufilled by meals and eating alot less with loads of enerygy. one problem though sometimes it bring me out in a slight rash for 15 minutes on my neck and elbows strangely. has anyone else noticed this? overall brilliant tho! (Posted on 28/03/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35