• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by rhiannon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i ordered slim bomb fri 23rd feb received them today tues 27 feb so very fast delivery! taken my first two cant feel any tingly feelings in my stomach but have noticed my throat is very dry and im drinking alot. will review again in a week to let you know of any weight loss! hopefully! (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Cat
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great product! Been struggling for months to motivate myself...been taking since Monday this week and already lost 3 pounds. PS PEOPLE IF YOUR PEE IS LUMINOUS DRINK MORE WATER - ITS NOT MEANT TO BE THAT COLOUR! lol (Posted on 24/07/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by amanda
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i started taking them on sat i weighed on wed and lost 4 pound (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  4. Product Review Review by lynn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i started taking slim bombs yesterday,it was great to lose a pound but the extra energy i got was a real bonus for me! (Posted on 08/02/2008)


  5. Product Review Review by Sophie Murray
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Love, love love this product! 12 lbs off in 3 weeks! Will most certainly be coming back for more : )_x000D_ (Posted on 24/02/2014)


  6. Product Review Review by Malc
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well ordered on 12th got delivery on 13th very good service. I am 15stone need to get down to 13 stone will keep you informed. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  7. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Iv just ordered a bottle of slim bomb, anxious of the side affects because i no some pills make you have a dogey stomach and all day long? but very excited will let you know how it goes (Posted on 16/01/2013)


  8. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started the Slim Bomb today. Really hope they work, have 3 stone to lose :-(. Does anyone have the same amount to lose? (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Emz
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great Item in a month i have lost a stone, takes a few days for them to get into your system and you do have to drink loads of water and eat sensibly and excerise but it does give you that helping hand. (Posted on 07/02/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by Monica griffin
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Spans look me waisted cotton legging (Posted on 25/11/2014)


  11. Product Review Review by Ginger Whinger!
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi everyone! I have dropped 2 dress sizes from 14 to 10 by using this tea and nothing else - I still eat chinese food 3 times a week, i still drink cider on a weekend and i still have the odd cake. brilliant product - seen some people dont like the taste but its fine to me (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by M Walsh
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Super. Both my husband and I have lost weight and inches with Slim Bomb. It's the only year EVER that I have lost weight over the Christmas period. 8th December to 8th January and I have lost 12lbs and he has lost 10lbs. Fast delivery and excellent customer care. Thank you, MW (Posted on 09/01/2014)


  13. Product Review Review by Sheila
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I ordered the 3 2 1 pack about two months ago and im now almost down to my target weight of 10 stone!! I would recommend this to anyone looking to lose quite a bit of weight as you can use all of the products together! (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by Beth
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    How many tablets do you take a day? (Posted on 07/01/2013)


  15. Product Review Review by rebecca
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been on the tablets since monday it is now thursday and i have lost 4.5lb I LOVE THESE AMAZING BLUE PILLS :0) (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using this pill for 3 months now and I have lost 6 lb without changing my diet at all._x000D_
    I just ordered a bottle. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  17. Product Review Review by Pauline
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have tried most diet pills but but they did not seem to work for me so when I see these pills I was not sure if they was going to work or not I tried them with in 3 days I lost 8 pounds I was in Shock did not think I lost but I did I don\'t feel like I want want to eat I\'ve been on them for 4 months now and lost 3 stone I am 2 dress sizes down now I feel great if anyone is looking for a great diet pill then try these (Posted on 22/08/2013)


  18. great Review by samantha
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This tea is great! I was using this tea before from amazon but they started to sell fake version of it , i am so happy to find a real one on your site , this tea will help you with your bowel movement, so if you have problem to go drink 1 cup max 2 a day , no more or u will soon learn :-) (Posted on 27/01/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    lost 5 lb in 4 days!! great! feeling so much healthier and little food fulls me up!! (Posted on 16/02/2009)


  20. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    ordered monday evening, arrived friday morning. Started taking Saturday morning. After 2 hrs had the illuminous wee. (limeade sprang to mind. ha ha ha) never usually look but with reading the reviews just had to. Not had stomach gripes, nausea or dizziness (hoorah), Not felt hungry all day and saturday is usually a picking day. although I never usually have a large appitite anyway. Maybe mind over matter, who knows. will keep it up as go on holiday in 7 weeks, so.... fingers crossed. Oh yeah, weighed in this morning, so will post back in a week to let you all know how its going. good luck!!!! x (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by MandBabes_
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well, I've lost 3 dress sizes. It has taken me 6 months but I'm not even bothered. I'm a 10 from a 16. I can go into any shop and all the clothes fit me. That's motivation to keep the weight off, which I know will be harder than losing it. You just take these Slim Bombs in the morning then in the afternoon. DON'T forget to take them or you'll be hungry. I am reducing my dose slowly, down to 1 capsule a day now then I will do them every other day. They're natural and even my doctor said they are 'good stuff' lol. (Posted on 12/04/2011)


  22. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    super patches, they really do work. I have lost 11lb in 5 days thanx... (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by Al
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I don't usually write reviews, but I have to recommend this product. From the second day, I could feel less hungry! I could control myself much easier and eat less. I first tried Thermatrim and then Seaweed diet patches, which didn't work at all for me. I think you have to keep trying until you find what works best for your organism. With Slimbomb I never felt privation. And when I eat too much, my stomach hurts! (Posted on 25/04/2005)


  24. Product Review Review by natasha
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    7 days today on the Slim Bomb and patch, i have lost 2lb but feel very good in myself. i eat less, and have energy. hoping to loose a lot more in the next 7 days (Posted on 12/05/2012)


  25. Product Review Review by Dean Clark
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I now have this in all three colours thanks to a very generous birthday present. Couldn't find a better product and I did alot of searching before finding this. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35