You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57
  1. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using for 6 days and feel good. lost 2lbs and a big cut down on foods and no more sravings for crisps and chocs. (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by Polly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    tasty, but no idea if it works yet, only just started drinking. going to try to reuse the teabags though, to stretch it out. original wu long tea is meant to be re-used... (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  3. Boot Camp Body Diet Shake Review by Tammy C
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this meal replacement shake on the recommendation from my personal trainer. He uses the Slimming Solutions products himself. The recovery is fabulous after a hard workout. This is my go to shake after workouts now.* (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by sonia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi every one i have been using slim bomb for 5 days now and i dont see any change in weight can anyone tell me if i am doing anything wrong (Posted on 09/02/2011)


  5. Product Review Review by P.A. in Leicester
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I opted for the ten-day plan. I felt a bit light-headed on day two and had a slight headache. No one could have prepared for my findings when I got on the scale the morning of day two. I had lost 5 lbs.! By day four I was feeling on top of the world. By day 10 I had lost 1 stone. I have lived through Christmas and the New Year and not gained an ounce back (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  6. Product Review Review by Freya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    The first few days of this diet are pretty testing but I managed to get through it and feel soooo much better! the weight is coming off too within days :D .. Beyonce was the reason I tried this and Im so pleased I did! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  7. Product Review Review by Linda Regisford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hello again! I started Slim Bomb on the 27th April 2011. I have lost 9lbs! I am so chuffed. I have been doing a workout every day too. Finally a diet pill that is safe to use & immediate weightloss! (Posted on 07/05/2011)


  8. Product Review Review by Mrs Jamieson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic! and to think i considered a boob job!!! Girls - try UP A CUP FIRST!! (Posted on 05/07/2005)


  9. Best Colon Cleanser Review by onion8000
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Thanks for the £10 off. Love these bombs. Good detox product. I feel cleansed and lighter. Havent weighed myself yet but I am definately lighter and smaller and my tummy is flatter. Used the full 30 days and have just ordered again. Quick delivery too guys.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by irena
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Iam very happy with them!!! (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  11. Great Deal Review by Karen Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just purchased another order of the pu-erh tea. Great deal ---3 for 2 offer. As a vegan its hard to find completely vegan products but this one is just fabulous. My order shipped super fast to me in Leeds. The package was securely packed to ensure no damage to the tea. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by caroline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    after my use of Slimb Bomb ive lost an amazing amount of unwanted weight, in fact a total off 23kgs !! all slowly, but fantastic news ! i have recommended these to many of my friends and family (Posted on 10/12/2012)


  13. Product Review Review by hayley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I recieved the pills very quickly and got started on them really quick, i noticed i was going to the toliet a lot more than usual and was not hungry at all just ate on meal a day and i lost 9 pound in my first week, then was really disapointed the second week was still on the tablets but i seemed to feel hungry all the time but still kept eating less but put back on 8 pound in 3 days which i really could not understand and really disapointed me, so i have stopped taking them i am going to give them another go nxt week and see wat happens i will keep u informed (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by Karla
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have only given 4 stars so far, but if they work they can have 100 stars! The service is brilliant, fast and discreet. I have about 1 stone to loose and really hope these work!?! I have tried healthy eating and dieting but I am sorry to say I just love my food too much. I am only a size 10 but have just noticed over the last 6 months, my weight has crept up and up. So all I am looking for is to be able to just loose a little not a lot...I will post again in a week or so to let you know how it's going! Wish me luck ;) (Posted on 10/06/2010)


  15. Product Review Review by Gerri
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking slim bomb today hoping to get rid of the weight I gained during pregnancy. Don't feel any major changes yet and still have a good appetite! Will continue tomorrow and will review again next week on any progress. (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  16. Product Review Review by naomi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    helo i have been taking for 4 days and i have had no change has anyone found that it took a bit of time to kick in (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  17. Product Review Review by CLAIRE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey! jst recieved my first bottle of slim bomb. Will let you know how I get on soon. Great delivery got them 2 days later with free patches and heral tea. (Posted on 06/05/2010)


  18. Product Review Review by Tonya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Quick delivery and a really good product. Lost 8lbs in 3 weeks and have lost 2 inches from my waist. Very happy. Feel free to use my review. (Posted on 26/03/2010)


  19. Detoxify Your Body Naturally Review by Leslie Tanga
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very easy on your system. Lost 22 lbs over 3 months already. Recommend to anyone that is looking to lose weight and stay healthy. (Posted on 22/10/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by sharon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered the bomb pills today hope they work as i am an unhappy 12 stone just weighed myself going to the dominican in may would like to look nice in shorts keep u updated!!! (Posted on 26/04/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by Malc
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well ordered on 12th got delivery on 13th very good service. I am 15stone need to get down to 13 stone will keep you informed. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by Racquel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well slimb bombs arrived today, very quick delivery! Going to start taking them tomorrow..seen all the great reviews, hoping to get to a size 10 ..so wish me luck! (Posted on 03/09/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    1day lost 2 lbs already " FAB " will report back in next 5 days. (Posted on 29/04/2011)


  24. Product Review Review by Joanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking slim Bomb on Monday - hopefully will work. Desperately need to lose 2 and half stone. Tried just about everything. Fingers crossed. (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  25. slim bomb Review by Beverly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Am amazing product. It gave me increased energy and helped to cut my appetite and cravings. My body has defiantely become more lean since sticking to the Slim Bomb product.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57