• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Steps
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I recieved my slim bomb pills yesterday after waiting for a couple of weeks due to short in store. I started using the pills this morning and already my wee is green/yellow colour...i can see this is a good sign. I have also noticed i feel less hungry and when i ate, i could not eat a lot and i can see its important to also drink lots of water. (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hey everyone! have been taking slim bomb for 3 days (today is my third day) and, having been eating mcdonalds and donoughts and crisps as snacks, and having done very little excercise ie walking to shops, walking to uni, walking home, etc, i have lost 3lbs in 3 days. cant actually believe these things work. was so worried i had wasted my money...but i def havent. i FEEL lighter and, although it may be wishful thinking, feel like my tummy and hips and thighs are less wobbily when i walk and feel a bit more toned. started off as 12st 1, so i will update in a week or so! good luck ladies and gents!! (Posted on 01/02/2011)


  3. Product Review Review by Mick
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    started taking this product thinking it wont do anything but was shocked when we both lost one stone in three weeks without dieting. Its great. (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  4. Product Review Review by Suzannah Watson - Cambridge
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I come back to your site year after year for this (an your slimming tea). This detox is the only thing I can take and GUARANTEE that I'll lose weight before my hols. Just ordered again today - might I get it tomorrow? SW (Posted on 06/06/2011)


  5. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Lost and inch on each thigh and on my waistline with first application. Clay leaves the skin lovely and smooth but found the bandages a bit tricky to use wrapping my mid section. will definitely continue to use the product and see how many more inches come off. Even without the inch loss, I'd use it just for the way it makes my skin feel after the treatment. :) (Posted on 08/04/2013)


  6. Product Review Review by Lousie Herring
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I purchased the 3 for 2 offer as it seemed the best value for money and so far it seems to be working quite well. My appetite is noticeable supressed, I will let you know my weight loss towards the end of my course :) (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  7. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Am on my 3rd day, defo feeling less hungry and more awake - which are v good things! Also have the illuminous yellow pee - tho not surprising considering the pills are blue! Not weighed myself but will try on some trousers that are too tight now at the end of this week! (Posted on 25/03/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Mariana g
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Lost 8 inches from my waist, quite shocked really as its stayed off. I was sceptical but now I'm converted (Posted on 14/07/2012)


  9. Product Review Review by beth
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    iv been doing this diet for 4 days now and lost 6 pounds although i did drink alot yesterday (vodka) so that didnt help but i havent eat anything! iv already done this diet before and the first time i only did it for a week but lost 9 pounds and put most back but im gonna stick to it this time even though i feel really dizzy already but that ccould just be a hang over lol! (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by Leky
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I started the patches last Wednesday and have to admit I was a bit dubious as to whether they would work. I have cut my main carbs potatoes, rice, pasta and chocolate and tried to stick to 1200 cals a day. I weighed 9.7lbs last Wednesday and I weighed myself this morning (Monday, i.e. 5 days of dieting and using patches) and I am 8.13lbs. I have tried to crack the 9 stone barrier for 4 years since my little girl was born and have never done it on diet alone. These patches have definitely helped. The first day I didn't notice a difference, but the following day onwards I've noticed a reduction in my appetite. I would say these patches are worth trying. They may not work for everyone but they have for me. (Posted on 26/03/2012)


  11. clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. Review by tracey g
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  12. Product Review Review by Berendina - Barcelona
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    My sister and I did this diet about 18 months ago and lost around 10 kg each. It?s like starving yourself basically so it?s no wonder the pounds fall off. However, it worked for us QUICKLY and we've kept our weight off. (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  13. Product Review Review by jessica
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    recieved my pills today fast delievery started them this morning and so far not feeling hungry normally by now i would have has a couple of snacks... lets hope this lasts... will check in after a week to let ya know my progress... (Posted on 17/06/2010)


  14. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Quality
    Price


    I too have been more alert and had the bright bright yellow wee!! however ive not really lost much weight at all.. maybe 2lbs at the very most!! will keep takin them and keep you posted!! Jo.Ive been on these pills for a week exactly now, just about to have my 2 day break._x000D_
    (Posted on 22/03/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by Steve
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using this product for just over 1 week & lost 9lbs. I will report again at the end of the 20 day period when the pills run out. (Posted on 12/03/2008)


  17. Product Review Review by lou
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi everyone. Ordered these tablets on thursday recieved then on sat. Fast delivery. Going to start them today. Fingers crossed. Will let you know how I get on:) (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by mariam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just go me pills 2day. fast delivery. can't wait to start. will keep u posted. fingers cross. (Posted on 29/04/2010)


  19. love these products Review by mel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    love these products. my two favourites that you sell. super fast delivery too (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  20. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Description was spot on so the product fitted well. Would recommend to others. (Posted on 29/08/2012)


  21. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    5 stars for delivery. Only recieved these today starting tommorrow! Hoping these work last resort!!!! (Posted on 09/02/2012)


  22. Product Review Review by Karlie Jones
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Order slim bomb on the thursday morning and received on the friday, so superfast delivery! Actually gained a few pounds in the first week but that was my fault for eating like a complete pig due to being hungover for most of the weekend! But getting back on track this week and have lost 5lbs in 5 days so very impressed!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by becky
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been taking these for only 3 days and drinking about 2Ltr of water a day. I have already had comments about how much thinner i look so am very pleased indeed!! My trousers feel alot more baggy and my appetite had decreased singnificantly. The only slight negative was i felt quite lightheaded the 1st day however i feel fine now and i have alot of energy.
    I hope to lose a stone, hopefully asm well onmy way! (Posted on 13/05/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by Beth
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been on the patches a week but i didnt weigh myself till wednesday as my scales had broken so had to get some more.. I weighed my self wednesday and weighed myself yesterday and in 3 days i had lost 2lb.. I feel great on them they curb my_x000D_
    Appetite and they stop my cravings.. Deffo have to drink more though but i dont mind as long as it helps me lose weight! Deffo worth a try if its your last resort..
    (Posted on 23/03/2014)


  25. Product Review Review by Si
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    very good, on to second pot now. You feel great on these and the weight loss has been good. fast delivery and free gifts too (Posted on 05/07/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35