• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by A.J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I ordered my slim bombs on fri night and they were here on tues morn, loved all the free goodies i got in my pack and happy with speed of delivery. I am going to start to take them very soon and will let you know weekly if they work, im not sure if they will work for me but i hope they will as im only 23 and weight 14'3 and wanting to lose 4'3 so i am at my perfect BMI...so fingers crossed and i will be in touch again soon (Posted on 02/07/2010)


  2. Product Review Review by Julie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I started the lemon detox diet on Tuesday - today is Friday and I have already lost 5lbs. Great stuff!! (Posted on 13/07/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Linh Pham
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    first time (Posted on 10/03/2009)


  4. Product Review Review by Neema Mvella
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    It works perfectly (Posted on 24/06/2014)


  5. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Lost and inch on each thigh and on my waistline with first application. Clay leaves the skin lovely and smooth but found the bandages a bit tricky to use wrapping my mid section. will definitely continue to use the product and see how many more inches come off. Even without the inch loss, I'd use it just for the way it makes my skin feel after the treatment. :) (Posted on 08/04/2013)


  6. Product Review Review by Zara Cornwell
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Look & feel amazing on. Wouldn\'t wear any other brand of legging again! (Posted on 25/11/2013)


  7. Product Review Review by Suse
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Weighed in last night after first day on Slim Bombs. My starting weight is 10st 3lbs. Feeling fine no side effects to speak of. No change of urine colour but am drinking loads of water. Will update in a few days time. Good luck everyone (Posted on 13/06/2011)


  8. Product Review Review by Nat
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Got tablets very quickly in post excellent service. Been taking for 1 week now. Had no stomach cramps or any other side affects apart from weeing more but do drink more water. Do sometimes pick between meals still but more bordem than hunger but have noticed get fuller at meal times much quicker, rarely finish a meal now which is great. Not lost any weight as yet but feel looser around my tummy. Very happy as yet but would be nice to see the results on the scales but 6 weeks of this course left to go so plenty of time yet. Good luck everyone. (Posted on 31/01/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by jaynie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    coming off slower than i expected, but ive only got 6lbs to lose. so they ARE working (Posted on 19/06/2005)


  10. Product Review Review by GILL BARBYSHIRE
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    LOST 3LB IN FIRST WEEK,GOT THE YELLOW WEE TOO FEEL LIKE A NEED TO DRINK MORE!GOOD LUCK EVERYONE (Posted on 13/07/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by mariam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just go me pills 2day. fast delivery. can't wait to start. will keep u posted. fingers cross. (Posted on 29/04/2010)


  12. Product Review Review by Paul Blackburn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fantastic. I lost loads of weight. (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  13. Product Review Review by tich
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    it goood (Posted on 29/04/2009)


  14. Product Review Review by Katie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Bought these for my bf and they make his stomach area look fab. I struggled to get him to wear it at first, but he looks great! (Posted on 03/03/2011)


  15. Product Review Review by Syria J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I used this for 7 days, lost 12 pounds and haven't put a pound back on. In fact I've actually lost an additional 5 pounds because when I came off the diet, I wasn't bothered about alcohol or tea, or bad foods. It put me straight on to healthy eating. You don't ever go into starvation mode as you're continuously drinking the mixture, which is why the weight doesn't go back on. Those who knock it are those too scared to try it! (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  16. Product Review Review by Paul A
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have lost 11lb in 7 days! Going to keep it going for rest of this week to see if I can hit a stone. (Posted on 18/11/2013)


  17. Product Review Review by jennie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    patches are great, i have lost 6lbs in one week, one and a half stone to go. I usually am starving by mid morning and now have to remind myself to eat three meals. Energy levels through the roof, thank you! (Posted on 28/03/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Alexandra
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been taking these for 4 days and i have lost nearly 3lbs already! yippee (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    On day one of the detox and struggling already, I think I like my food too much. Drink tastes ok, but gets a bit sickly after a while. I think I might do the substitute plan where I replace Breakfast and Dinner but still have a healthy lunch as I need to energy to work. I will let you know how I get on in a couple of weeks (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by annon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    In this first 9 days I lost an amazing 10lbs (Posted on 08/08/2006)


  21. Product Review Review by Nelly Johnson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just ordered 2nd course. I am down 2 jeans sizes and very happy. Toning up nicely also. (Posted on 13/12/2008)


  22. Product Review Review by Gina Phillips
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I found the book really useful when I was on the Lemon Detox Diet. It gave me some helpful tips on how to keep losing weight. Also a bargain!!! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


  23. Product Review Review by jessica
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    recieved my pills today fast delievery started them this morning and so far not feeling hungry normally by now i would have has a couple of snacks... lets hope this lasts... will check in after a week to let ya know my progress... (Posted on 17/06/2010)


  24. Product Review Review by Paula Warren
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ive just made my first purchase because I couldnt believe how much my friends breasts had grown. When she finally told me it was 'UltraBreast' I came straight to your site to buy some. Cant wait to see the results, will keep you posted. (Posted on 31/01/2005)


  25. Product Review Review by Don
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I can see why they are called bombs. Half a stone in a week ... fantastic ... only another 2 stone to go lol .... :) (Posted on 18/12/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35