You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1434 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. Product Review Review by nilo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow i am using this amazing product for a month now and i have already lost 7 kg still have to lose another 20kg so wish me luck i will keep you updating (Posted on 13/02/2011)


  2. Product Review Review by L Caton
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    fantastic, cant beleive they worked on day 1 thankyou soooo much. i will buy again from you.
    will write back soon and let you know how i get on. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  3. In love!! Review by Chlöe-Leigh
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I absolutely in love with this product, only had it nearly two weeks ago and I've had outstanding results from the product. Even got family members using it who was quite against the thought of it at first. Now they're all into it. Will definitely be buying more of this. Thank you slimming solutions!! (Posted on 07/03/2016)


  4. Strawberry is the best Review by Cal Harris
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been taking the meal replacement shake for a few months now. Strawberry is my favourite and so nice that this is a pure vegetarian product. Safe for long term use for me, and it saves me from having to actually think about what to make for lunch! (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by booboo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    taste is fine! i havent got a lot of weight to lose but lost almost 10lbs using 2 packs. (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  7. Excellent and Effective Review by Clare
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used Feiyan Tea for quite a few years and I have also come across the fakes. This is the best tasting tea and you know that it will work and the quality will be there. Excellent for helping to maintain weight and also loose lbs, also great for bloating. I recommend Feiyan tea to all my friends. (Posted on 26/01/2016)


  8. Super - really pleased Review by OTeam
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After a problem with the post office, my detox tablets arrived next day. This is my 7 day review.... easy to follow instructions and really good results so far. I sleep much better, I am less bloated and best of all, my water retention (fingers and ankles) has disappeared. (Posted on 01/07/2015)


  9. Great Review by Rochelle Blackmore
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    A++ cannot ask for anything better. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by Alex
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Product took a few weeks to work but it is great, ive lost 7lbs in 3 weeks. I got no side effects which is great. (Posted on 13/10/2011)


  11. Product Review Review by kirsty robinson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    absolutely fantastic taken since monday its now friday and lost an amazing 10 pounds i cant believe it hope it carries on no illuminous wee though but working none the less. amazing will keep updating .amazing.xx (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  12. Product Review Review by ELAINE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I HAVE BEEN TAKING SLIM BOMBS FOR 2 DAYS NOW DONT KNOW IF IV LOST ANY WEIGHT YET BUT I SURE FEEL AS IF I HAVE GREAT IF THIS REALLY WORKS IL KEEP YOU POSTED (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  13. Shows off those hard worked for muscles Review by Staffy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Everybody knows about the quality so it was the price and delivery that impressed ~ perfect! (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by Jess
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just started slim bomb today and im really excited from what i have read about these tablets. im looking to lose 9 stone all together to get back down to a size 14. given this product 5 stars from what i have read. i will add an update in a weeks time. (Posted on 13/06/2011)


  15. Product Review Review by LU
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    GOOD (Posted on 27/04/2006)


  16. Must Try Review by Melena D
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was over at a friends place when she introduced me to Feiyan Tea. I had never tried the tea before that. Now, I have been consistently taking the tea on a regular basis. I believe that the tea has great detox properties that allow you to have success with losing weight. Super cool that 1 tea bag can be used twice. Love the fancy package and could not believe how fast it shipped to me here in Chicago, IL USA (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Used for the first time tonight, lost an inch and a half off my waistline! Looking forward to seeing how many more inches I can lose. Great product. Thank you x (Posted on 03/03/2014)


  18. Product Review Review by margaret Ikumelo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive tried loads of thermo tablets before but these are definately the best. i've lost half a stone and am back to my ideal weight of 9 stones. I'm also trying your UP A CUP breast tablets and can feel them working after 4 weeks. thanks (Posted on 05/04/2005)


  19. Definitely the best tasting shake I've tried but unfortunately doesn't stop the craving for food. So that's the reason I gave it four marks. Top marks for the company, who delivered it very quickly Review by Jen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Definitely the best tasting shake I've tried but unfortunately doesn't stop the craving for food. So that's the reason I gave it four marks. Top marks for the company, who delivered it very quickly (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  20. Well worth it Review by Barb McNaughton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been wearing this for a week, and its not as uncomfortable as I thought it would be. Hook/eye closures are secure and will last. Excellent quality! (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by amanda poole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    feeling very happy with nmy weight loss of 4 pounds in 5 days (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  22. Daily Plan Review by Gemma Lebelle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The is one of the better weight loss products I have tried. I have been taking this for 3 months now and I have lost 28lbs to date. It was a simple process. You will have better results if you follow a plan and take them daily. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  23. slim bomb Review by Tanika W.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great supplement with results immediately!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Owen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost exactly 14lbs (1 Stone) in 28 days. So now down to 16 and a half stone. Just remember to keep focused on what you are doing. If you are getting restless nights then I changed my tablets to 8am and then 1pm, much much better sleep. This product works! (Posted on 11/03/2012)


  25. Product Review Review by Anne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got surprise of how fast feel not craving, I mean I crave a lot before, and and already start to lose weight. Is better not to take with empty stomach. But I'm Loving it, willing to buy more. (Posted on 10/07/2013)


Items 1 to 25 of 1434 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58