• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Amy P
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    (Posted on 07/11/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by Jane T
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    ordered today hope they work just come back from w/w meeting and gained 2lbs - i need help and fast!!!! (Posted on 31/01/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by s patel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i ordered slim bomb last week and started taking them on thursday and have already lost 5lbs and hasnt been a week since i have been taking them. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  4. Product Review Review by Gavin Layman
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi im just wondering I am looking to lose weight im just writing this to ask all you customers of this product if this works because I realy want to lose weight so im wondering do they work and this might sound abit silly but do u have to excirses for them to work? please could any one that has used this product reply to me cause im just trying to see if there worth it to buy im keen to her from you all
    p.s please could you tell me if they work by the weight i'm aimng to lose about 3-4 stone ? (Posted on 29/06/2011)


  5. Product Review Review by Mother Hen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I'm lovin' it! Bought this from your website for 2 years now and it has helpd me maintain my weight. If I ever feel bloated, or if my clothes start to get tight, I have this twice a day and within a week I am back to normal. I've pigged out over the hols so here I am, back for more. PS, delivery is super quick guys! (Posted on 11/04/2010)


  6. Product Review Review by DIANE
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    STARTED SLIM BOMBS 6 DAY AGO LOST 2LB AND ALSO 1 INCH FROM WEIST NEED TO LOSE A STONE SO GONNA KEEP ON WITH THESE GOOD BOMBS XX (Posted on 15/01/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by lisa warner
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi started taking them today fell a bit light headed lol im 9st 8lb want to lose my baby belly after having two children so hopefully it will work i will leave some updates on my progress. brought it after reading all the reviews thanks
    i rating it 3 out of 5 becouse it was fast delivery but am going o wait to see some results hi started taking them today fell a bit light headed lol im 9st 8lb want to lose my baby belly after having two children so hopefully it will work i will leave some updates on my progress. (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  8. Product Review Review by Suki
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Wow! Read reviews on another site and decided to give these a go. (Posted on 27/05/2008)


  9. Product Review Review by Tam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Received the pills yesterday, first day at taking them, and have expereienced yellow urine throughout the day, with a bit of a rumble in my tummy and a feeling of alertness which I can only put down to the Caffiene. Will weigh myslef again in a week and update!! (Posted on 16/03/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by mel from northeast
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I give these patches 100% 5***** ive been on them 2wks and lost 8lb they do stop you from craving and also i dont always feel hungry , but you must drink plenty of water im so please with the result even my friends have asked me what my secret is ..... thanks so much slimming solution i havent met my target yet but will leave a review in a couple of weeks thanks :) (Posted on 30/06/2010)


  11. Product Review Review by Nathalie_
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Impressed. Best inch loss wrap I have used. (Posted on 13/02/2012)


  12. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just wanted to say thank you - ordered yesterday and got delivery today. Also thanks for the free gift of Slim Bomb Detox look forward to taking them. Thank you so much. (Posted on 16/07/2014)


  13. Product Review Review by elaine harris
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This is a great tea, its very pleasant to drink. My friends have noted that I have started to lose weight - in the right places too. The tea seems to know were to do its work!!
    (Posted on 27/03/2006)


  14. Product Review Review by Katie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I ordered my shake on Tuesday & received it yesterday, so thought I would take the plunge & replace my breakfast & have to say I was so suprised at how thick it was even though you only add water it's like a proper milkshake but without the milk & half way through found myself getting full up. Will keep you posted on results (Posted on 30/01/2014)


  15. Product Review Review by Cat
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great product! Been struggling for months to motivate myself...been taking since Monday this week and already lost 3 pounds. PS PEOPLE IF YOUR PEE IS LUMINOUS DRINK MORE WATER - ITS NOT MEANT TO BE THAT COLOUR! lol (Posted on 24/07/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by bex
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Be aware that some of the natural ingredients in these tablets are a natural form of laxative hence making you need the toilet more than you anticipated. (Posted on 31/07/2011)


  17. Product Review Review by sophie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Lost 5lbs in three days, that was with being abit naughty too.. still trying to do it but cant seem to give up food as i get to hungry.. trying the way of where you have it for lunch and dinner and have breakfast etc.. not going great.. think ill have to try adios or something like that only want to lose another 8lbs (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i have been taing them for about 14 weeks just started my 3rd bottle decided not to weigh myself so no idea on that side but have lost at least a dress size top and bottom more on top i do eat what i fancy and totally redecorated my house love the energy you get - cani say to anyone out there the pee thing is totally due to how dehydrated you are bright coloured pee means drink more water i drink about 3 litres a day (Posted on 16/06/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Lost and inch on each thigh and on my waistline with first application. Clay leaves the skin lovely and smooth but found the bandages a bit tricky to use wrapping my mid section. will definitely continue to use the product and see how many more inches come off. Even without the inch loss, I'd use it just for the way it makes my skin feel after the treatment. :) (Posted on 08/04/2013)


  20. FABULOUS WEIGHT LOSS PACK!! Review by VONNY
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    FABULOUS WEIGHT LOSS PACK!! (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  21. Product Review Review by Zara Cornwell
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Look & feel amazing on. Wouldn\'t wear any other brand of legging again! (Posted on 25/11/2013)


  22. Product Review Review by Jade Yarroll
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using these patches for 3 weeks. In the first 2 weeks I lost 9lbs! This is the first thing I have used for losing weight that has worked. I feel great, so much more enthusiastic than I have been about weight loss than I have ever been and also more energetic than I have been in a long time. Reorder about to go through. (Posted on 27/12/2005)


  23. Product Review Review by SJ
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started a week ago on Thursday. Have lost 5 pounds and hit a wall. Dont feel as hungry but am quite dissapointed. But its still early days. (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by Ellen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just to let you know I am impressed with the size of this! Hope it does the trick with one evening meal! Thankyou,I am going to show it to people who I know are in the same situation wanting something in this type of thing! (Posted on 24/09/2014)


  25. Product Review Review by Steps
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I recieved my slim bomb pills yesterday after waiting for a couple of weeks due to short in store. I started using the pills this morning and already my wee is green/yellow colour...i can see this is a good sign. I have also noticed i feel less hungry and when i ate, i could not eat a lot and i can see its important to also drink lots of water. (Posted on 28/06/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35