• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by sc
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just started the Thermatrim on Monday, havent seen any difference yet but theres still time, next day delivery aswell - excellent. will report back soon. (Posted on 11/07/2006)


  2. Product Review Review by grace
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    came in perfect time.
    i previously used slim bombs but they made me feel very sick.

    can anyone let me know how much weight they have lost from drinking the tea?came in perfect time.
    (Posted on 26/03/2013)


  3. Product Review Review by Salomee
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    5lbs off int the first week! Fantastic! Hope it stays off! (Posted on 06/12/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by lorraine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    THESE DO WORK. THANKS (Posted on 28/09/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by Thelma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hey guys, I just wanted to share this with everyone who wants to do this. I tried it sometime last year and i fasted for about 7 days and it worked. Now recently i triedit again, now this time i did not fully fast each day. On day one I had breakfast but then substituted lunch with 3-5 of the drink, but thenhad dinner. Then the second day I skipped breakfast and lunch and drank between 6-8 drinks but then i had dinner (quite healthy dinner). Now i was following the second day process as I was comfortale with it until Sunday. On Sunday I fasted the WHOLE day. Then on Monday i went back to substituting Breakfast and lunch only with the drink. I am now currently on day 12, as i am doing the diet for 14 days. But, I think i will continue for another 5 days. To cut the long story short I have lost sooooooo much weight so far, I wasnt obese or anything before I was a size 12 not sure what i am now. But it absolutely works!!!!!!!! Just a little advice, if you are doing the 'relaxed' version of the diet to notice a big difference fast for at least 10days and i would suggest you fast a whole day once or even twice during the diet. Try it and see, what have you got to lose..x (Posted on 26/11/2012)


  6. Product Review Review by Mariana g
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Lost 8 inches from my waist, quite shocked really as its stayed off. I was sceptical but now I'm converted (Posted on 14/07/2012)


  7. Product Review Review by mrs rose dawson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been suffering with varicose veins for many decades now and have tried alot of products but this one seems to work for me best. its easy to put on and isn't messy like some creams which go all over your hands. i have noticed a big change in just a couple of weeks. i will be continuing to use this. thank you. (Posted on 24/02/2014)


  8. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Another 2 1/2lb off, really happy with the progress.... thats 12lb in less than 6 weeks. Lets face it we would all like to wake up one morning and have lost all the weight that has been gained!!! xx (Posted on 09/10/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Mrs JJ
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Delighted with results. Took a week to notice any weight loss but then it came off regularly - about 3lbs each week. Just placed my 3rd order with you. Thanks for the excellent customer service and discreet packaging x (Posted on 05/01/2011)


  10. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just recieved them today delivery to germany only took 4 days! i am looking to lose about 3stone i will report back in a week, fingers crossed. (Posted on 22/07/2009)


  11. Product Review Review by k parker
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Had two months worth off diet patches, and from the first couple off days in wearing them i felt my food in take was less, and i didnt need to snack through out the day.In the two months i have lost exactly 14 pounds.Would recommend to anyone really easy to use. (Posted on 13/12/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by SWAT
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    (Posted on 15/06/2010)


  13. FABULOUS WEIGHT LOSS PACK!! Review by VONNY
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    FABULOUS WEIGHT LOSS PACK!! (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  14. Product Review Review by HJ
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great stuff. Really helps me lose weight and seems to make my running program easier to do! (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  15. Product Review Review by Sue
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I bought these pills feeling slightly skeptical. However in less than a month I've lost 10lb and I couldn't be happier about these results. I feel fuller in the afternoon too so less likely to gravitate to the fridge for a snack! (Posted on 17/04/2013)


  16. Product Review Review by tich
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    it goood (Posted on 29/04/2009)


  17. Product Review Review by tera turner
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great. It is very hard, but i have baby weight to lose. I weighed 135 and now it is day 5 and i weigh 125. I have lost 10 lbs. in 5 days. I am going to stick w/ it until i weigh 120.
    (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Anon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been taking these for nearly a week not noted much effect, do they take a while to kick in? (Posted on 28/06/2009)


  19. Product Review Review by Vicky
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started taking SlimBomb a few days ago, I still have hunger pains, they have given me really bad wind and fluorecent yellow wee! Will keep taking them and hope they hlep. Still going to the gym and eating hardly anything. They do help you feel awake and really help excercise as I have loads more energy. (Posted on 10/12/2006)


  20. Product Review Review by Angie G
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    added a slice of lemon for more flavour. I drink it all day long and feel so much better with myself, the weight is going down instead of up. i love it! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  21. Product Review Review by not telling you!
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    My husband and I both needed to lose weight because next month we are going to be seeing family we haven't seen in 25 years. I lost more weight than Mark but between us we have lost an incredible 4 stones in weight. Yes, we did try to eat sensibly and we did swim every sunday morning without fail. My top tip is to put a few in your bag so you've always got them handy - no excuse not to take them. Slim Bomb gets our approval. (Posted on 11/06/2010)


  22. Product Review Review by jessica
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    recieved my pills today fast delievery started them this morning and so far not feeling hungry normally by now i would have has a couple of snacks... lets hope this lasts... will check in after a week to let ya know my progress... (Posted on 17/06/2010)


  23. Product Review Review by becca
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have started taking the slim bomb since last wednesday and have already lost 6 lbs!! i am so impressed, i eat far less than i would in a day and i dont feel hungry. Talk about fast wieght loss! :) (Posted on 17/06/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by sonia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi every one i have been using slim bomb for 5 days now and i dont see any change in weight can anyone tell me if i am doing anything wrong (Posted on 09/02/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    wow!! they arrived quick n i took two im gettin the yellow wee, i feel more wake im not pickin on rubbish n im just keppin away from food which was hard before only took third day no side affects no weight loss either but fingers crossed (Posted on 26/06/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35