• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Peter T
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very pleased with results. Have lost the weight pretty easily. Thanks (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Course going great, lost 8lbs already and feeling fab! (Posted on 04/05/2011)


  3. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fantastic (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by mary frost
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hmmmmm its ok (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by sc
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just started the Thermatrim on Monday, havent seen any difference yet but theres still time, next day delivery aswell - excellent. will report back soon. (Posted on 11/07/2006)


  6. Product Review Review by Jade
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using these pills for 2days and I think they are actually working. I've lost 3pounds in two day and I have notice a drop in my appetite. I do think that when it comes to dieting pill its more of a mental thing because you are taking the pill I think it makes you more conscious of your eating habits and they naturally change. So my over all conclusion is that yes go for them but do we really need them. (Posted on 12/03/2011)


  7. gr8 with exercise Review by naj
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    works great with exercise (Posted on 22/01/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by snacker jac
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    6lbs in 6 days. brill (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  9. Product Review Review by Anna
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Delivery was brilliant as usual! Received these two days ago, and I agree with all of the reviews! You actually can feel your breasts tingling :p mine feel softer even, and already plumper than before! Will let you know how they look in a month or 2 :D
    Slimming solutions forever (Posted on 01/10/2011)


  10. Product Review Review by Jade Yarroll
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using these patches for 3 weeks. In the first 2 weeks I lost 9lbs! This is the first thing I have used for losing weight that has worked. I feel great, so much more enthusiastic than I have been about weight loss than I have ever been and also more energetic than I have been in a long time. Reorder about to go through. (Posted on 27/12/2005)


  11. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Saw this in the Daily Mail and thought I would give it a try. Delighted with results - will be telling my friends about you (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  12. Product Review Review by B
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    (Posted on 22/05/2010)


  13. Product Review Review by MissJBarton
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Super slimming product. I'm just not hungry and that was my downfall. Very happy with results so far. I used Slim Bomb to drop 2 dress sizes between April and July 2010 and I'm checking back now to let everyone know I'm still a dress size 12! I do my own sort of maintenance plan and use Slim Bomb on a weekend, just 1 tablet each day and it works for me. thank you (Posted on 04/10/2010)


  14. Product Review Review by jill
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been using slim bomb for 5 days now i have lost 4lbs they do exactly what they say dont feel hungry drinking alot of water luv the colour of my wee very funny the only thing i can say is its EASY a no brainer no calorie counting nothing its great thankyou (Posted on 23/10/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by D
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Tried it today with some lemon in it, very nice!! lets see if it works, will update in some days again ;) (Posted on 02/06/2010)


  16. Product Review Review by Jennifer C
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I'm amazed at how one piece of underwear can transform your look. Very pleased with these and the staff were very friendly and helpful. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  17. Product Review Review by Huggable
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I was very skeptical about this and to be honest I expect it not to work! I was however very impressed with the speedy delivery (received the day after ordering) I took the first 2 tablets at 3pm yesterday, having spent the previous day as a practice run at drinking lots of water and much to my surprise I have lost 2 pounds the first day. My main problem is that I snack frequently and the tablets have seriously surpressed my appetite so I don\'t snack. i\'ve got lots more energy 2. I\'m trying really hard to drink the right amountof water and not got green wee (yet) biggest problem is how frequenntly I go to toilet! Weight on Monday when ordered 9st 12. Will try and update as I tralled through the reviews and didnt find many from the same person.I notced in the reviews that some people have a day off but didn\'t see anything about that in the instructions? (Posted on 14/04/2010)


  18. Product Review Review by Peggy Poo Poo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by Karlie Jones
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Order slim bomb on the thursday morning and received on the friday, so superfast delivery! Actually gained a few pounds in the first week but that was my fault for eating like a complete pig due to being hungover for most of the weekend! But getting back on track this week and have lost 5lbs in 5 days so very impressed!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by FredK
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ive been off Slimbomb for a month now and the weight has stayed off - I feel brill (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  21. Product Review Review by HappyCustomer!!
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I recommend this product to every single woman! Perfect for a night out under your party dress and sucks you in in all the right places! 10/10!! (Posted on 24/05/2012)


  22. Product Review Review by princess_x-x-x
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i really cant drink this i think it doesnt taste nice at all!and is making me be sick has anyone else had the same problem?if so how did they manage!? i really want to do it!! (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  23. Product Review Review by KellyDawn Myer
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    One stone lighter already - i think they are brilliant (Posted on 19/06/2005)


  24. Product Review Review by kelly W
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi, quick update, 6.5lbs off in 2 weeks. It has been pretty easy. I've ate the same type of food as normal, just less of it. (Posted on 07/04/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have lost 6lb in the first week. But I think it is cause I have been making sure I drink the 2ltrs of water to hydrate the slim bomb. I also felt more hungry for the first couple of days. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35