You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1434 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. Product Review Review by Alexandra
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been taking these for 4 days and i have lost nearly 3lbs already! yippee (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by lisa warner
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi started taking them today fell a bit light headed lol im 9st 8lb want to lose my baby belly after having two children so hopefully it will work i will leave some updates on my progress. brought it after reading all the reviews thanks
    i rating it 3 out of 5 becouse it was fast delivery but am going o wait to see some results hi started taking them today fell a bit light headed lol im 9st 8lb want to lose my baby belly after having two children so hopefully it will work i will leave some updates on my progress. (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  3. I was really happy with this purchuse, works a treat! Pulls in the bits you dont want to show. The fabric is really good quality (compared to other ones)!! The delivery was fast :) Review by katie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was really happy with this purchuse, works a treat! Pulls in the bits you dont want to show. The fabric is really good quality (compared to other ones)!! The delivery was fast :) (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by sara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking them last Wednesday,in 6 days lost 7lb. Excellent By the time i get married in May hopefully lost a stone and half (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  5. Product Review Review by nadine - London
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I tried this product in early Jan 07 and was impressed I lost 10lb in 5 days.. The drink tasted nice especially hot and i didnt feel that hungry i think its mind over matter. the only downside was that u had to have enough mixture fo the day if u werent at home or work.. Its worth a try what have you got to lose - WEIGHT!! (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  6. Life Changing Review by Ted Baker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The detox tablet has been life changing for me. In the beginning I was able to read tons of positive reviews on this product. Drinking tons of water really helps the product to work better. When you do a cleanse its important to keep up with your water intake. You will be amazed at your results. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by amanda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started slim bomb last week weighed last night and lost 4 pounds. fingers crossed for next week (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  8. Helps Review by Justin From Queens, NY
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Esbelt Slimming Corset helps substantially for someone with a less than perfect body lol! They wash easily and simple just to hang dry. Nice to have something made for men to help in this area. Highly recommend all men. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  9. Goods arrived timely. Makes up well i found it tastes better if use crushed ice and mixed in a blender to make it nice and frothy. Tastes nice mixes well and not gritty like some i have had. Only down side is carbohydrate content vs protein and did find a Review by Lila
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Goods arrived timely. Makes up well i found it tastes better if use crushed ice and mixed in a blender to make it nice and frothy. Tastes nice mixes well and not gritty like some i have had. Only down side is carbohydrate content vs protein and did find at times i felt hungry. However still lost weight. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by Claire
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Took these last year religiously for three weeks and lost a stone, as did my partner! We lead very busy self-employed lifestyles and high maintenance diets are difficult for us to follow; so these were great. Try to drink your two litres of water a day as it really helps. I do find when I have been taking them for a week or so that I have trouble sleeping as I have so much energy. If this happens to you cut out the second 3pm dose or cut down the ammount you take. Stick with it they DO work!! x (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  11. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hello. And thank you at once for such an amazing web site. I'll be visiting it on a regular basis. (Posted on 16/08/2011)


  12. Product Review Review by Emma D
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    6 days in and my clothes are hanging off me. i am going to do this for one more day and I REFUSE TO PUT THE WEIGHT BACK ON. Will give it a rest and do this again next month. (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by Nick M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    A friend and I were part of the trials carried out on this product.
    We both did really well, found we werent hungry and had loads of extra energy. (Posted on 26/09/2007)


  14. slim bomb Review by Amy&Niamh
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    1st class delivery ordered my slim bomb yesterday afternoon got my order this morning with my free diet patches thank u slimming solutions (Posted on 09/05/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by Jamieson*D&R
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought the twin pack me and my wife. We are trying to lose some weight before we go on holiday in 6 weeks. She has only lost 2lbs in 2 weeks whereas I have lost 10 pounds. Any advice for her?_x000D_ (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  16. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I'm a size 10-12 and this smoothed out my lumps and bumps perfectly. I love that I was able to wear my own bra with this aswell, very comfortable. 10/10. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  17. Yes! Review by pink lady
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am now down to a Small and I started at Large roughly 3 months ago. I love this thing!!! Highly recommended! (Posted on 10/03/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by jane
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Recieved slim bomb yesterday,delivery within 2 days,read reviews before ordering,looking to loose a stone and half,hope it works! tried a few different products before but not worked so keeping my fingers crossed.Started taking today,have been weeing quiet a bit! must admit i dont feel as hungry as i usually do but am thinking its all in the mind at the moment but i wait and see. will get back to you in a week to let you no how im doing. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  19. Product Review Review by shaz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    can't get enough of this product, lost 4lbs in first week. need to lose 2 stone so hopefully i will achieve it soon with this. would recommend. (Posted on 24/02/2014)


  20. Best Colon Cleanser Review by Gillian
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I had the runs at first but I knew that that was what needed to happen and it also meant it was working :) I lost 7lbs in the cleansing process. I WILL be doing it again!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  21. Easy Application Review by Mary Addison
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best advice take time on application. Follow directions exactly and you will have results. Don't get impatient, leave on the entire time suggested. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by Gem
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    In the first week i lost 1'5lbs, but i'm still munching away. i'm hoping to loose more weight. Will up date in a couple of week. (Posted on 29/08/2006)


  23. Excellent Review by Hank T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Sizes are right on for this spanx item. This is the best tank ever for firming! Lower price than anywhere else online that I could find. Well worth the purchase. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by J J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery


    i will review again at the end of the week.got Slimbomb friday, started to take it friday and just over the weekend i have lost 4LBs, i have not been to the gym. i have noticed the brightly coloured wee, thirst and the urge to find a loo rather quickly, i will continue to c how i go over the course and if im still happy with the results i will buy again But for now im very happy i was 17.5 im now 17.1 after 3 full days on the bomb. (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  25. gr8 with exercise Review by naj
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    works great with exercise (Posted on 22/01/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1434 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58