• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Wonderful Review by Jenny
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Wonderful. Wonderful shape. A womans shape. And the bra holding straps stop roll down. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by elle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started to take these eafter all the great reviews on the 5th an i must say even though i have not weighed myself yet i feel great and more importantly hunger free! Im 10st 3lb and ideally i want to be 8st 3lb well i guess i could round it off to just 8 ha ha love it! (Posted on 15/09/2009)


  3. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have just about finished my bottle and have lost just under a stone in weight. Have gone from a size 14/16 to a comfortable 12 now. Have also lost a few inches off both my hips and waist. My legs have toned up and boy did they need too!! My cellulite has also disappeared - WOO HOO!! Not as hungry as I was - sitll have a pig out now and again!! Have been drinking the Pu-erh Slimming Tea, but down to a cup or 2 every second day now. Depends how bad I have been food wise!!! (Posted on 18/10/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have lost 5lb in a week not bad i guess (Posted on 31/01/2012)


  5. Product Review Review by caroline quinn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well in 4 weeks i have lost 1 stone 3lbs they r fab.. will defo be getting another course .need to lose another stone before my hols to ibiza . (Posted on 16/03/2009)


  6. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered mon, came tuesday bright and early so i could start taking them. got the bright yellow wee that everyone talks about. its friday now and lost 3lb so far. will update again in two weeks. the only problem which is not that bad is the caffeine gives me slight headaches. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by Amanda Pilkington
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Service to receive product was extremely quick. Weighed myself on the day I started. Fell Less hungry but still seem to be eating the same amount of food. Urine if a very very bright shade of yellow. Am on day 5 and will weigh in again next week after two full weeks on the program and let you know the progress. I am only looking at losing around 8 kilos due to moving to the UK from Australia... hmmmm comfort foods. (Posted on 13/03/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Hamz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Omg!! This really works!! I have lost about 5lbs and been using it for 2 weeks now and people are noticing saying Ive lost weight!! very pleased will be ordering again :D (Posted on 04/02/2014)


  9. Product Review Review by kirsty robinson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    absolutely fantastic taken since monday its now friday and lost an amazing 10 pounds i cant believe it hope it carries on no illuminous wee though but working none the less. amazing will keep updating .amazing.xx (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by Sophie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    They are FAB in my first week I lost 4lbs and thisd week iv lost 7lbs. I have been eating the same but have noticed a change in my hunger. (Posted on 13/10/2006)


  11. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my pills came yesterday but only started today, so will fill you in with progess next saturday and will let you know if i too have bright yellow wee!!!!!!! i hope they work!! (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by Yasmin Dipchan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    How long that it take for the efffects to occure. i started friday and have not noticed too much. Should I chnage my diet even more? (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  13. Product Review Review by mariam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just go me pills 2day. fast delivery. can't wait to start. will keep u posted. fingers cross. (Posted on 29/04/2010)


  14. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been trying to lose weight since i had my daughter 4 months ago and found these pills on the net. With nothing to lose i sent for them. I started taking them 2 days ago and i have lost 4lb already. I am amazed! Although i am lighter on the scales i cannot feel my clothes getting looser yet. I have combined slim bomb with a healthy eating plan but do not feel like i am restricting myself at all because i genuinely do not feel as hungry. I am also more energetic and am taking my daughter out for walks every day. If things continue like this i will be back to my pre pregnancy weight in not time. Honestly, these pills work! (Posted on 13/10/2006)


  15. Product Review Review by Jackie Holmes
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Did it for 10 days, hard at first, not sure how much you were allowed to drink during the course of the day, so just drank 2litres, lost 5kg. going to give it a break then going to do it again. (Posted on 01/02/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by missjj@home241
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    nice taste. good results, I just take my tea after each meal. Have lost just over 1 stone in 6 weeks. quick delivery ladies,and thanks for the free samples (Posted on 07/04/2011)


  17. Product Review Review by Adam A
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good product. Works well. Fast delivery. Got free tea sample as well. Am losing weight and inches. (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by Anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got my 3 months course today and started using them, funny enough i have really eaten more than normal today :(. will keep you posted on whether they actually work. would like to drop 2 dress sizes from a 14 -10. lets see hw it goes, so will give them 2 stars for now. (Posted on 23/06/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by Amanda Reid
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Havent even been taking the pills a week and im down 4lbs, yippee!!!! Thank you giving me the help i desperately need...... (Posted on 07/02/2008)


  20. Product Review Review by rhiannon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered slim bomb fri 23rd feb received them today tues 27 feb so very fast delivery! taken my first two cant feel any tingly feelings in my stomach but have noticed my throat is very dry and im drinking alot. will review again in a week to let you know of any weight loss! hopefully! (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    super patches, they really do work. I have lost 11lb in 5 days thanx... (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by Tam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received the pills yesterday, first day at taking them, and have expereienced yellow urine throughout the day, with a bit of a rumble in my tummy and a feeling of alertness which I can only put down to the Caffiene. Will weigh myslef again in a week and update!! (Posted on 16/03/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by DD
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I lost 2 pounds in 3 days by only taking the morning dose. That is pretty good, just think what would have happened if I took the full dose. I will start doing that! (Posted on 03/12/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by emma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been overweight for 6 years now i have two kids one who is 2 years old and one who is 5 months old. going to mums wedding in sep abroad so i need to loss 2 stone before then i hope my hubby ordered the big pack teusday night i think they will come 2 mor so looking forward to taking them. will keep u updated on how i go (Posted on 08/06/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by naz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    cant believe this product worked so well i lost 3lbs in the first 3 days and after seven days lost 12lbs its a great product.definetly recommended it to my friends (Posted on 23/05/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35