• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Iv just ordered a bottle of slim bomb, anxious of the side affects because i no some pills make you have a dogey stomach and all day long? but very excited will let you know how it goes (Posted on 16/01/2013)


  2. Product Review Review by caroline quinn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well in 4 weeks i have lost 1 stone 3lbs they r fab.. will defo be getting another course .need to lose another stone before my hols to ibiza . (Posted on 16/03/2009)


  3. Product Review Review by sara
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I tried this and it was possible to stick to it - I lost 6lbs and did not cheat at all - I will go back on it in another month. (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by nilo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    wow i am using this amazing product for a month now and i have already lost 7 kg still have to lose another 20kg so wish me luck i will keep you updating (Posted on 13/02/2011)


  5. Product Review Review by dawn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Oh god I hope these work. I am 36 and it is definatley harder to lose weight. At the moment I weight approx 10 stone but I am only 5 foot 1. My husband of 10 years left me and our 2 children a couple of months ago and he has someone else, someone younger I would so like to lose some weight and look better and feel better and more confident. Not so i can get him back NO WAY but for him to look at me and think WHAT HAVE I DONE!!! I will keep you updated. fingers crossed (Posted on 16/04/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by Carolyn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I am desperately trying to loose weight AND get fit, I am doing the 'moonwalk' in Edinburgh on 24th June. My training plan has started, watch this space and I will let you know how I get on with the tablets. I have been on them for 5 days now and really do feel less hungry. I will let you know. (Posted on 05/04/2006)


  7. Product Review Review by Penny D
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Me and my friends love Spanx and I now have a few items from Slimming Solutions but this slip is by far my favourite piece. Works perfectly under a dress and so comfy you forget your wearing it! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  8. Product Review Review by Mary-Jane
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    The item ordered was delivered very promptly and was just what I needed. I am very happy with my purchase.
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  9. Product Review Review by Kim V
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    Thought i would let everyone know. PS- doing really well, 4lbs off in first 4 days.Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by geraldine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    arrived super fast considering our post code normally means we are kept waiting for a while, was pretty much here the next day, dropped a dress size over night yay _x000D_
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  11. Product Review Review by John
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well took first 2 tablets today. Was very nervous about taking them. Not been hungry this morning but had a sandwich to line my stomach. will wait and see how it goes! (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by gucci girl
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I know beyonce used this detox to drop a load of weight but did you know this is the product angelina joli supposed to use so she could play out the role of a man in her new film. just been reading about it in a gossip magazine and thought I would post it here! (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  13. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    have lost 5lb in a week not bad i guess (Posted on 31/01/2012)


  14. Product Review Review by Josh
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi everyone. I purchased slim bomb last wednesday (6 days ago) and i must say they are working amazingly. I dont actually know how much i have lost as i have not weighed myself, but i know my clothes are feeling alot baggier and i am getting compliments from alot of friends and family about how much slimmer i am looking. As long as you stick to the recommended water each day, you will feel fine. i do still get a little hungry later on at night but try your hardest not to give in and you will be fine. Will update next week, good luck. (Posted on 17/06/2009)


  15. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using this pill for 3 months now and I have lost 6 lb without changing my diet at all._x000D_
    I just ordered a bottle. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by Danielle Kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just received my patches today. Must say delivery was excellent. They came in under 24 hours. Quite excited to get started and if they are as good as all the reviews say then i will definatley give 5* (Posted on 30/07/2013)


  17. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    if you are a fair bit overweight this will work better - if you only want or need to lose say, upto around 7lbs as I feel I need to, then its not great. I lost 4lbs in a week. I actually quite like the drink - try making it with ginger instead of pepper as an alternative. it is very hard to stick to as you crave stuff so be careful not to go mental once you have finished the duration of the diet! overall, better as a detox for slimmer people but I imagine good as a quick fix for heavier people. (Posted on 18/11/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by Jade Konnoris
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i am really please with this product and the fast delivery and service from this company, i have been using the patches for about 2 weeks now and without even changing my diet and without excersing i have still lost 8 pounds, im signing up to the gym next week so hopefully i will keep losing weight and tone up at the same time, but this product is great, u can feel it working within half an hour, no side effects what so ever only i feel i have more energy and less hungry so i couldnt rate this product higher, stay off pills and go for these because they really work. xxxx (Posted on 26/04/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by stefan
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have taken my first 2 pills today at 10am....just waiting to see what happens!! Will keep you informed.. (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  20. Product Review Review by tich
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    it goood (Posted on 29/04/2009)


  21. Product Review Review by Maja
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    good product (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by Monica griffin
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Spans look me waisted cotton legging (Posted on 25/11/2014)


  23. Product Review Review by Livia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I followed strictly the Lemon Detox programme for 20 days in December and I felt excellent. I lost 17 kilograms, being able to continue my gym routine and other activities during this time. Although not recommended to start again so soon, I am doing it now, in January - for only 10 days now - because it makes me feel so good from all points of view! I guess this detox just makes slimming addictive! (Posted on 11/01/2012)


  24. Product Review Review by Andrew
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well maye i just have a good metabolism, i dont know, but what i do know is that i was 13 st 3 pounds on Jan 1st. Today (13th) im 12 st 4 pounds. Just by stopping drinnking alcohol and cutting out the rubbish and doing some gym sessions (circuit training) its just come off me. All i can say is the pills must be helping, but you have to eat and exercise better , the pills wont do it all for you! (Posted on 15/01/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by Shirley
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    6 months in and 4 stones lighter. not saying its easy but it hasnt been too difficult. Ive dropped from a size 20 to an easy 14. been going to the gym 3 times a week too which has really helped me tone up. happy with slimming solutions service too. thanks (Posted on 03/10/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35