• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by HJ
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great stuff. Really helps me lose weight and seems to make my running program easier to do! (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi.i have had the slim bomb in my cubboard 4 about 6months.4got all about them.but since readin all the good reviews i have got them out.im goin 2 start them on monday.so will let u no how it goes (Posted on 16/04/2007)


  3. gr8 with exercise Review by naj
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    works great with exercise (Posted on 22/01/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just a hint. To make sure you drink enough water, have a glass with each meal and with each tea/coffee throughout the day. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by Lynn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Everyones comments on these pills were great so i had to get them! i ordered them on thursday, got them friday and started taking them on friday. its now tuesday and i have lost 3-4lbs. im 12 stone, ideal weight is to be 10stone, dream weight would be 9 haha, a girl can dream right? will update in another week or so and once first course of pills is complete. wish me luck!! p.s. rated these 4 out of 5 so far as ive just started them! (Posted on 03/06/2009)


  6. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I think they are great! ive been taking them on and off for about a month now and lost roughly 11lbs. Am aiming for about 2 stone so a way to go but getting there!! x (Posted on 11/01/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by Melanie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Excellent Product! Ive been taking them since Wednesday, its now Saturday and im 3lbs lighter! Greatly reduced appetite, only eating about 200kcals worth of cereal in the morning and a small evening meal cos i dont get hungry inbetween! Got the luminous wee too! You need to drink lots of water with these cos they make you thirsty! (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by lena smart
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I ALREADY HAVE HAD BREAST ENLARGEMENT BUT I WANT TO BE BIGGER CAN U TELL ME WOULD IT BE SAFE FOR ME TO TAKE UP A CUP (Posted on 05/04/2005)


  9. Product Review Review by Suki
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Wow! Read reviews on another site and decided to give these a go. (Posted on 27/05/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by JAYNE
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    The pills came in super fast time so i hope the weight will drop off just as quick!!! Have to say..that i have been taking the slim bombs for 2 days and my appetite has really subsided...........i will weigh yself in a week and let you all no what loss of i have had x (Posted on 23/09/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by Diane Johnston
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi, I was wondering how many inches you would expect to lose on your first wrap,? is it a water loss wrap where the inches could go back on when you start to drink fluids ?_x000D_
    After the first wrap how many inches would you expect to lose?
    Thanks for your time (Posted on 15/12/2011)


  12. Product Review Review by Gavin Layman
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi im just wondering I am looking to lose weight im just writing this to ask all you customers of this product if this works because I realy want to lose weight so im wondering do they work and this might sound abit silly but do u have to excirses for them to work? please could any one that has used this product reply to me cause im just trying to see if there worth it to buy im keen to her from you all
    p.s please could you tell me if they work by the weight i'm aimng to lose about 3-4 stone ? (Posted on 29/06/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by Mum2Billie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Really good. You can actually 'feel' it working. You dont get the jitters or anything, you just feel refreshed and not hungry. (Posted on 29/10/2010)


  14. Product Review Review by kirsty robinson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    absolutely fantastic taken since monday its now friday and lost an amazing 10 pounds i cant believe it hope it carries on no illuminous wee though but working none the less. amazing will keep updating .amazing.xx (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I just bought the slim bomb pills and cant wait to start using them. Great reviews everywhere online!!! Will let you know after a weeks use how i get on. (Posted on 25/03/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by Ginger Whinger!
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi everyone! I have dropped 2 dress sizes from 14 to 10 by using this tea and nothing else - I still eat chinese food 3 times a week, i still drink cider on a weekend and i still have the odd cake. brilliant product - seen some people dont like the taste but its fine to me (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by Allie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I am taking this in conjuction with slim bomb havent weighted myself or measured myself was waiting until the end of the bottle to see the difference in the 7 week course in the bottle and the 2 packs of patches i have, i have notice a reduce in wanting food and not craved and chocolate or crisps (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by gavinL
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    this product arrived the next day and have been using for 14 days have lost 5lb very impressed, thanks for free diet also (Posted on 27/02/2010)


  19. Product Review Review by shaz
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    can't get enough of this product, lost 4lbs in first week. need to lose 2 stone so hopefully i will achieve it soon with this. would recommend. (Posted on 24/02/2014)


  20. Product Review Review by julie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    lost 5lb now in only a week they are great (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  21. Product Review Review by Louise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Its been 5 days since I took my First pill, stepped on the scale this morning, and i was dreading it..
    I have lost 6lb! still a long way to go but i'm happy its working. no side effects. My appitite has got alot smaller, and conidering i havent change my diet i am very happy!
    I am living proof it works! and will keep updating.Me again! (Posted on 21/06/2011)


  22. Product Review Review by nicola
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been taking slim bomb for ten days and I am over the moon as I have lost 9 pounds. I have been using the treadmill as well as a diet cutting bread out. I will certainly be purchasing more of these tablets. (Posted on 28/06/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by naomi
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    helo i have been taking for 4 days and i have had no change has anyone found that it took a bit of time to kick in (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by Tonya
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Quick delivery and a really good product. Lost 8lbs in 3 weeks and have lost 2 inches from my waist. Very happy. Feel free to use my review. (Posted on 26/03/2010)


  25. Product Review Review by no name given
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Superfast delivery, have lost 4lb in 5 days. Thanks very much will buy again (Posted on 09/01/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35