• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Impressed Customer
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Wow! A friend told me about these and im glad she did. The increased energy is the best thing about these pills - and of course the weight loss - i am 10lbs lighter in just over 2 weeks. (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  2. Product Review Review by Allie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I am taking this in conjuction with slim bomb havent weighted myself or measured myself was waiting until the end of the bottle to see the difference in the 7 week course in the bottle and the 2 packs of patches i have, i have notice a reduce in wanting food and not craved and chocolate or crisps (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  3. Product Review Review by H
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I've been drinking the shakes twice a day with a 600 calorie meal.I have lost 4 lbs in 2 weeks,which is healthy. But would like to loose more weight quickly. (Posted on 11/05/2013)


  4. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    super patches, they really do work. I have lost 11lb in 5 days thanx... (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by Katie N
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    10lbs off in 2 weeks, and it is super tasty! (Posted on 24/09/2013)


  6. Product Review Review by Natasha
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Read about Slim Bomb in a magazine and tried them 4 weeks a go. Good slimming tablets, they give me energy and make me not want to eat so much. 6 kilos down, thats about 13lbs in old money:) (Posted on 07/08/2010)


  7. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    good luck everyone - keep at it. I find drinking the water really helps.2 stones off in 2 months. Brilliant!_x000D_ (Posted on 21/11/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Whowee ... they came today only ordered them saturday afternoon !!!! so ready to start on them tmorww cant wait not looking forwar to green wee though.. do u all take 4 tablets a day best of luck an congrats on patch and tabs on losing 4lb in a day whowee !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 18/04/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by sally
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    amazing product. i lost one stone in seven days (Posted on 26/06/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by Cheeky_S
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hey its stephanie, just letting you know how im getting on. I've lost 3 1/2 stone thanks to slimming solutions, i couldnt do it without using you:) Xo (Posted on 28/06/2010)


  11. Product Review Review by Caitlyn B
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Used Slim Bomb after my first child and managed to lose a stone in just over 1 month. I kept the weight off for over a year and have just ordered another bottle today as I would really like to lose 7-8lbs and finally be at the perfect weight for me. Good luck everyone. (Posted on 02/01/2013)


  12. Product Review Review by Sophie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I've only been using these shakes for just over a week and I've lost around 5/6lbs already. I replace two of my meals with shakes and then have a 600 calorie or under meal. I also find the strawberry shake quite tasty and they are actually filling! (Posted on 09/02/2014)


  13. Product Review Review by Dave n Sandra at home
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    fast delivery, professional staff on the phones and I like your live chat featuer - helped me choose from your massive product range. Anyway, I recommend Thermatrim Plus - this is our 2nd course and we've both lost weight and feel much better about ourselves. Thanks for the free samples as well. (Posted on 18/05/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    have just purchased this product....am a bit suspicious about it at first...been taking it for 3 days and can say feels less hungry and a bit better in myself...will keep you all updated after 1 week is up to tell my results. (Posted on 13/08/2012)


  15. Product Review Review by Jonathan
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i started slim bomb on monday and have already lost 3 lbs in 3 days, i feel a lot better and my hunger for snacks and food late at night which was to blame for my weight gain has gone due to the bombs._x000D_
    the only thing i dont like is the illuminous green pee!!!!!
    superb product looking forward to the next six weeks where i hope to get back in my 32 ' jeans and large polo shirtsi started slim bomb on monday and have already lost 3 lbs in 3 days, i feel a lot better and my hunger for snacks and food late at night which was to blame for my weight gain has gone due to the bombs
    (Posted on 22/03/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been drinking this tea 3 times a day for the last 6 weeks and it definitely works with slimming down the abdomen area. I have a traditional apple shape body and this tea is giving me back some curves!!! Its not an overnight fix, but I feel my waistbands fitting better week by week. super happy!! Have already ordered and received another 3 boxes and just ordered some slim bomb capsules to add some boost to the process. :) (Posted on 19/05/2013)


  17. Product Review Review by Emily Jayne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fast delivery thanks! Lost 6 kilos over 2 weeks. Did the detox for 5 days first week and 2 days last week. Very pleased :) (Posted on 05/07/2010)


  18. Product Review Review by Danielle
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I started slim bomb 2 weeks ago and was very skeptical as im about 5 stone overweight and tired of being starving for little results.
    In two weeks i have a stone off already and i feel great. I dont ever feel hungry and i have to remind myself to eat. I havent had that loss of energy i usually get when i diet and have been able to stick to my running in the evening.
    Im so pleased with the results and really glad i bought the pills will definately be getting another course when im through with these.
    I have also substituted my normal tea and coffee for the oolong tea i got free and I feel great on that as well.
    cant wait to see more weight off in the next couple of weeks (Posted on 29/04/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by Lucy Pilton
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    very fast delivery! item is very comfortable compared to other similar items that i have tried before! i really could see myself wearing these all day without discomfort!
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  20. Product Review Review by A. Lidlet
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Brilliant product. Shapes the body without feeling too tight.
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  21. Product Review Review by bilu
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    this tea is one of the best i have tried. on the first i felt different (Posted on 04/12/2006)


  22. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fantastic (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I loved this -everyone was so disapproving of this diet so it was hard to stick to for the first few days. After that it was plain sailing...I'm on my 8th day and have ordered another batch! I have lost 9lbs and am so delighted. You must be determined to get through the first few days but once you are you feel fab. I would recommend this to anyone! Cannot wait to lose the last few pounds and fit into my jeans again :) (Posted on 25/07/2011)


  24. Product Review Review by Samantha Scott (S24Babe)
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Second month now. You can actually feel your breasts tingling and every morning, they seem _x000D_
    to have added! Keeping my fingers crossed - so far so good.
    (Posted on 10/12/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by nicola
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been taking Raspberry Ketone for 4 days now and they have definately supressed my appetite. I have also found that I am full much quicker too. (Posted on 27/08/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35