You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57
  1. No side effects Review by Yolanda
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have always been concerned with side effects with detox teas. Concerned with spending too much time in he bathroom. The results have been amazing with this teatox tea. On my ninth day and already down 4 pounds. Great price! (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  2. Friendly Service Review by David Beeton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fast and friendly service is always guaranteed from Slimming Solutions. Love this company and products! (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  3. A Must Try Review by Alyssa
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I use this shake to replace breakfast. I usually like the strawberry for breakfast and use the chocolate during the evening after my workout. The shake really curbs my appetite. My advice to anyone wanting to try this is to just go for it! You will love it. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by margaret Ikumelo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive tried loads of thermo tablets before but these are definately the best. i've lost half a stone and am back to my ideal weight of 9 stones. I'm also trying your UP A CUP breast tablets and can feel them working after 4 weeks. thanks (Posted on 05/04/2005)


  5. This product was a perfect gift for my mum. She requested it specifically after doing a lot of research on other Spanx products. She's in the midst of losing weight as she's in her late 50's and wants a little more 'help' along the way so she (and others) Review by Karen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This product was a perfect gift for my mum. She requested it specifically after doing a lot of research on other Spanx products. She's in the midst of losing weight as she's in her late 50's and wants a little more 'help' along the way so she (and others) see more of a difference as she's frustrated that it healthily does take time to loose when you're a bit older. She's continuing on her diet but she said that this item fits perfectly and gives her the shape she desires. There are similar Spanx products to this one, but this exact model really gives you a squeeze without discomfort at all (and my mum would be the first to complain if there was discomfort). (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I purchased the syrup from my local health shop and tried the fasting option 2 yrs previously, eating no solids for 2 weeks and actually lost a whole stone in weight. I am quite used to fasting so it wasn't difficult for me. _x000D_
    I am currently on my 2nd day of another detox as I have wedding to attend soon and am hoping to continue it for at least 14days in total. Wish me luck!!!I purchased the syrup from my local health shop and tried the fasting option 2 yrs previously, eating no solids for 2 weeks and actually lost a whole stone in weight. I am quite used to fasting so it wasn't difficult for me. _x000D_
    I am currently on my 2nd day of another detox as I have wedding to attend soon and am hoping to continue it for at least 14days in total. Wish me luck!!! (Posted on 13/05/2014)


  7. Perfect for Diet Review by Carla
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Feiyan tea fits perfectly into my vegetarian diet plan. I lost 8 lbs in just 3 weeks which is good for me as I have a hard time losing weight. I feel like an ancient empress now. The shipping to the US was fast. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  8. Great Taste Review by Laura Cache
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Having the options of the strawberry and chocolate shake mixes is great. The product helped me slim down 15lbs in 2 months. Love it! (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  9. Product Review Review by Secret!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking these today weighing 16st2lbs, hoping to lose around 1.5 stone in the next 5 weeks, also drinking green tea and taking one green tea extract tablet a day. Will report back on my progress next Tuesday! Good luck everyone. Secret x (Posted on 11/01/2011)


  10. Product Review Review by Mason
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi.i have now been on slimbomb for a week.in that time i have lost 3 pound.im really happy with that.lets see what happens next week. tina (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  11. Nearly a Stone Down Review by Wigan229
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Been using 3 weeks now and have lost nearly a stone in weight. If you eat well and do 30 mins cardio training a day you will see the results. Male, aged 34. (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  12. I was amazed how well it fits, I'm sure I will get plenty of wear out of them Review by baby doll
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was amazed how well it fits, I'm sure I will get plenty of wear out of them (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have just bought my pills today and I cant wait for them to turn up! Reviews have sounded good so far and I am determine to lose about 1 an half stone by summer time! I will keep everyone posted though!! (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  14. Enjoy Both Hot & Cold Review by Jennifer Clemmons
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This tea is a very nice tasting detox tea. Unlike other teas that have a bitter taste the teatox tea is smooth and enjoyable. I find it also gives a wonderful appetite control during the day. I suggest for others to give it a try, you will not be disappointed. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by Simone
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    really good product - 2nd order. (Posted on 13/02/2012)


  16. Excellent item Review by Joy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This item is very light and comfortable to wear- it doesn't 'cut you in half' like other ones, does the job. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by E L BATTY
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    HAVE BEEN TAKING THEM FOR TWO WEEKS LOST 8LB IN THE FIRST WEEK AND PUT 1 ON THIS WEEK HAS ANYONE ELSE HAD THIS PROBLEM? ANY SUGGESTIONS AS TO WHAT I CUD DO ? (Posted on 04/07/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Spud
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking the pills for a week, noticed a massive difference in my appetite, or lack of appetite. However still to notice any weight loss but 6 more weeks to go on this course. (Posted on 16/12/2005)


  19. Highly Recommend Review by Phillip D
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great price point. Was delivered fast right to my door. Very satisfying and has a great taste. (Posted on 22/10/2015)


  20. Awesome buy! Review by Gina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Make sure you order exactly your size becuase it will not fit. I was so pleased my stomach has gone down several inches after I started using it. 10 times better than squeem because of the latex and fabric material is very strong. (Posted on 10/03/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by vida
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  22. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 3Ibs in first few days, weighed myself today and have put on 1Ib. But will keep going cos I have faith in this product!!! Have lost 1 inch off the waist but nothing off the hips yet. Will check back after a week or so. (Posted on 12/09/2006)


  23. Product Review Review by CLAIRE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey! jst recieved my first bottle of slim bomb. Will let you know how I get on soon. Great delivery got them 2 days later with free patches and heral tea. (Posted on 06/05/2010)


  24. Product Review Review by Owen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Came really fast and in plain packaging. Target weight loss is 78.5lbs for a very healthy BMI. Will start tomorrow and will report week by week. Hopefully if all goes to plan I will be at my target by November. Good luck to you all :) (Posted on 09/02/2012)


  25. Skeptics Overcome Review by Tia M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was exceptionally skeptical about this up a cup product because it was so new to the market. This is actually so amazing, I know a bunch of other women that this is working for including myself. Amazing. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57