• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started the Slim Bomb today. Really hope they work, have 3 stone to lose :-(. Does anyone have the same amount to lose? (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by gemise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    me again just needed to say only started them on thursday have not weighted yet but can feel my jeans are get loser i think there great and have been drinking about 3 l of water to make them work and it really seems to be working very very happy person (Posted on 06/05/2009)


  3. Product Review Review by Nachoz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was prompt. No complaints there...
    The pills certainly suppress the appetite but I didn't lose weight until I joined the gym n kept up regular exercise.
    The pills are very good combined with regular exercise. I only do a 50 minute work out twice a week at the gym and maintain a 1500 calorie diet per day.
    Without the pills, the same routine allowed me to only lose 1/2lb in 2weeks. But both pills and excercise+food must go hand in hand - good luck x (Posted on 08/03/2013)


  4. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    day 17 of my diet and ive lost a stone!!!!! i feel great!!!! (Posted on 26/01/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by Mum2Billie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Really good. You can actually 'feel' it working. You dont get the jitters or anything, you just feel refreshed and not hungry. (Posted on 29/10/2010)


  6. Product Review Review by nicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have finally recieved my bombs (couldnt wait). I have been taking them now for two days and i must admitt i do feel more awake and less hungry than usual. Pus i love the yellow wee! Am pleased as have had no side effects so far and just really hope they do help me to loose weight. Fingers crossed!. (Posted on 20/06/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by Jonathan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started slim bomb on monday and have already lost 3 lbs in 3 days, i feel a lot better and my hunger for snacks and food late at night which was to blame for my weight gain has gone due to the bombs._x000D_
    the only thing i dont like is the illuminous green pee!!!!!
    superb product looking forward to the next six weeks where i hope to get back in my 32 ' jeans and large polo shirtsi started slim bomb on monday and have already lost 3 lbs in 3 days, i feel a lot better and my hunger for snacks and food late at night which was to blame for my weight gain has gone due to the bombs
    (Posted on 22/03/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by bobby
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    amazing 10/10 (Posted on 02/05/2008)


  9. the diet patch Review by Annemarie
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    been using the diet patch 2 1/2 weeks lost 5lb keep looking at the scales cant believe it as I have been trying 2 shift the 8lb for awhile very happy will be ordering from slimming solutions again (Posted on 01/05/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Description was spot on so the product fitted well. Would recommend to others. (Posted on 29/08/2012)


  11. Product Review Review by Jen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been using the diet patches for a couple of months now and can really see the difference. Thanks. (Posted on 20/07/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by elle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started to take these eafter all the great reviews on the 5th an i must say even though i have not weighed myself yet i feel great and more importantly hunger free! Im 10st 3lb and ideally i want to be 8st 3lb well i guess i could round it off to just 8 ha ha love it! (Posted on 15/09/2009)


  13. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5lbs first week, stayed the same 2nd week, I have put that down to the time of the month and 3 1/2lbs 3rd week. Really pleased with results so far. Feel really positive and seem to have loads more enegy. xx (Posted on 20/09/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi lost 3lb in 2 days made up patches came today only ordered them wednesday night made up !!! to get started on them them smell nice to lol..... over the over active throyid it does same sum thing on the leaflet or on website abou taking them with it u must check it with ur doctor !!!!!!!! good luck ...x (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others (Posted on 02/05/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by S
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have finished my first cycle of slim bomb and lost an amazing 16lbs. Already ordered a new one. They are just fab! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  17. Product Review Review by samantha bash
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    best thing out there.i suffer with very painful boobs,and since ive started on these tabs,the pain goes,but when i stopped it started again,these tabs have also helped with my weight loss due to all the excess fluid i carry when not on them e.g 7lb.they are herbal and thats the best thing about them.HIGHLY RECONMENDED DESEVE 10 STARS (Posted on 18/12/2012)


  18. Product Review Review by Dont want to leave name
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I actually visited the slimming solutions shop in newcastle to buy these pills - and i was pretty nervous to say the least. Well I've just been back for my second course and I am delighted with my progress so far. thank you girls for being so informative and friendly. (Posted on 02/08/2005)


  19. Product Review Review by SWAT
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 15/06/2010)


  20. Product Review Review by gareth jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this is my 2nd comment on these pills! I have lost 12 lbs in two weeks! This was n a diet of 1 meal and 1 snack every day! I hpe to lose a lot MRE though (Posted on 22/04/2008)


  21. Product Review Review by Natasha Jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking the tablets for 5 days! No weight loss yet...really disheartening after hearing everyone elses success storys. Fingers crossed it will kick in soon...off to Malta in 2 months and want to look nice and slim. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by SW
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking them for one week now. A little dissapointed with only a 3lb loss. But will keep going and hopefully will see a better result by seven weeks time. (Posted on 26/06/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others (Posted on 29/04/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got the pills on tuesday, so far so good, weigh in this morning and have lost 3lbs which is really good considering ive been out for two meals and been drinking alcohol! bright yellow wee of course but not as scary as i thought it would be! good lck to you guys keep you posted! (Posted on 09/05/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by Eddy Sanchez
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My daughter and I bought 1 tub each and we've both done really well. Shes getting married in May and we are both looking great - if i do say so myself! (Posted on 25/02/2005)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35