• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by michelle
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been taking slim bomb for ten days to try and loose some weight for my wedding at the end of the year. I have lost 5 pounds so far, will keep you updated with my fab weight lost (Posted on 28/06/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by Amanda Pilkington
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Service to receive product was extremely quick. Weighed myself on the day I started. Fell Less hungry but still seem to be eating the same amount of food. Urine if a very very bright shade of yellow. Am on day 5 and will weigh in again next week after two full weeks on the program and let you know the progress. I am only looking at losing around 8 kilos due to moving to the UK from Australia... hmmmm comfort foods. (Posted on 13/03/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by nicola
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just received today, I will stick the patch on after my morning shower 2moz and see how it goes.....?? (Posted on 15/07/2014)


  4. Product Review Review by Nikkie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Looking foward to trying this tea! Hope it works for me like it has done so many of you out there!! (Posted on 02/04/2008)


  5. Product Review Review by Star Gazer
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Are these the blue tablets Britney Spears was taking a couple of years ago? I have been using Slim Bombs for nearly 3 weeks and they really give you more energy and make you want to eat less. Fast delivery, don't pay for the express, they deliver quickly anyway. (Posted on 20/04/2010)


  6. Product Review Review by Jess
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just started slim bomb today and im really excited from what i have read about these tablets. im looking to lose 9 stone all together to get back down to a size 14. given this product 5 stars from what i have read. i will add an update in a weeks time. (Posted on 13/06/2011)


  7. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    The diet does work, although it is very hard. I started on Thursday and its now Monday. I have stuck to it and I have lost weight but I am hungry all the time and often feel light headed and have no energy. You need a lot of will power to keep this diet up and to not lead a busy life! (Posted on 28/03/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by SARAHHHH
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very pleased with the service, love the patches and would recommend to friends. (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  9. Product Review Review by elaine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    very good only had them 3 days and lost 4lb allready but i can wee for england and it would glow in the dark a bright green colour i do not feel so tied all the time now and i have only been taking them less than a week (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by Sheila
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I ordered the 3 2 1 pack about two months ago and im now almost down to my target weight of 10 stone!! I would recommend this to anyone looking to lose quite a bit of weight as you can use all of the products together! (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  11. Product Review Review by P.A. in Leicester
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I opted for the ten-day plan. I felt a bit light-headed on day two and had a slight headache. No one could have prepared for my findings when I got on the scale the morning of day two. I had lost 5 lbs.! By day four I was feeling on top of the world. By day 10 I had lost 1 stone. I have lived through Christmas and the New Year and not gained an ounce back (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  12. Love spanx and this was great to wear under a black dress. Very happy! Review by Michelle T
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Love spanx and this was great to wear under a black dress. Very happy! (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by Louise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Its been 5 days since I took my First pill, stepped on the scale this morning, and i was dreading it..
    I have lost 6lb! still a long way to go but i'm happy its working. no side effects. My appitite has got alot smaller, and conidering i havent change my diet i am very happy!
    I am living proof it works! and will keep updating.Me again! (Posted on 21/06/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by yasmin
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hiya. bought pills about 6 months ago and never used them. but now im starting and im praying to god that i get some results from them. feel v rubbish @ the moment. keep you all updated. (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fantastic (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by Gordon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    me n the wife shared a bottle. Make you feel great. Only been on them 2 weeks but lost half a stone. have been riding my bike to work as well. will update next week (Posted on 22/07/2009)


  17. Product Review Review by sonia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi every one i have been using slim bomb for 5 days now and i dont see any change in weight can anyone tell me if i am doing anything wrong (Posted on 09/02/2011)


  18. Product Review Review by k pattinson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    ordered one day - here the next! Have lost 9lbs in 3 weeks and its been pretty easy. Feel quite thirsty on thes bombs but overjoyed with the results. good luck everyone, it will be worth it. (Posted on 29/08/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by Amanda Reid
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Havent even been taking the pills a week and im down 4lbs, yippee!!!! Thank you giving me the help i desperately need...... (Posted on 07/02/2008)


  20. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    update!!! one week into my diet with help from slim bombs and patches and ive lost 7lbs and my clothes are starting to feel loose. still wearing my size 28 but hopefully next week ill be thinking about wearing some of my old clothes! (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  21. Product Review Review by Michele
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been taking the pills for just under 2 weeks now. They are brilliant and the weight is just dropping off nearly gone down a whole size already!! (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by mary frost
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hmmmmm its ok (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by Kelly Hodgson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    15lbs off in 15 days. Amazing. (Posted on 24/08/2013)


  24. Product Review Review by Paul Blackburn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fantastic. I lost loads of weight. (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  25. Product Review Review by kirst
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi i have been taking slim bomb for 1 week now i cannot say it has worked as yet as i fluctuate in my weight by pounds anyway i dont know whether its the pill or me not eating as much but i am hopefull that the pounds will fall off soon and will review it again when i see a dramatic loss. (Posted on 24/02/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35