• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by j boo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    bought my 2nd slim bomb bottle last week i want 2 give it last tryal as the first bottle dint have any effect on me,been taking the pills as recomended and over 2L waters every day plus slimming patches gym 3day a week and fighting to eat less,no loss of appetite and same less energy as before no side effect,for those whos say it worked for them within 2-3days or 1-2wks let others know if thers something you doing on top of taking slim bomb. (Posted on 29/04/2010)


  2. Product Review Review by Jayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on slimb bomb for about 3 weeks now, can see no change or weight loss. very disappointed. does anyone know what i could do to change this? (Posted on 18/06/2011)


  3. Product Review Review by Liz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi every one,, i started my slimbomb yesterday and i had that green/yellow pee that everyone has been talking about almost instant. But the the thing is though i think it makes me more hungry than i use to be.. i dont know if its my mind playing games or if this is the true fact, and i still eat my normal amount, i try to eat less but i still feel hungry after but i restrict myself from having any more,, maybe this is due to early days (Posted on 04/07/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by temi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    realy works realy. 18 to 10 in four months. (Posted on 13/06/2008)


  5. Product Review Review by amanda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking them on sat i weighed on wed and lost 4 pound (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  6. Product Review Review by lena smart
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ALREADY HAVE HAD BREAST ENLARGEMENT BUT I WANT TO BE BIGGER CAN U TELL ME WOULD IT BE SAFE FOR ME TO TAKE UP A CUP (Posted on 05/04/2005)


  7. clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. Review by tracey g
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  8. Product Review Review by paulette
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have read all the reviews and I have just started drinking my first box of tea. I have tried various other teas and nothing, so i hope this really works for me. I will let you know soon. (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  9. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    super fast delivery. only been using them a week but definately dont feel hungry and i have loads of energy. my clothes are looser and i feel great. will weigh myself today and let you all know... (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by Amy M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I read that Beyonce tried a similar product so I thought I would give it a shot. Its very hard work, but the results are worth it. Will definately be using this product in the future. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  11. Product Review Review by Daisy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    For the price of this you can't really complain!! I decided to use it because one of my friends was explaining to me why the body actually stores water when you arent drinking enough of it and Im quite bloated at the moment so I thought it couldnt harm to try and it does actually make you lose a few pounds! Amazing! (Posted on 12/08/2011)


  12. Product Review Review by sals
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered my patches after reading the good reviews. hopefully these combined with the pills will work. fingers crossed! (Posted on 27/04/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Works like a charm!! Didnt lose too much weight but I now fit into a size 10/12, so lost something somewhere!!
    Dont have a chubby face anymore either!! WOO HOO!! (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by becky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking these for only 3 days and drinking about 2Ltr of water a day. I have already had comments about how much thinner i look so am very pleased indeed!! My trousers feel alot more baggy and my appetite had decreased singnificantly. The only slight negative was i felt quite lightheaded the 1st day however i feel fine now and i have alot of energy.
    I hope to lose a stone, hopefully asm well onmy way! (Posted on 13/05/2009)


  15. Product Review Review by denise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    found it helpful compared to other slimming products
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  16. Product Review Review by jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great product lost 2 stone xxx (Posted on 28/03/2008)


  17. Product Review Review by Paul N
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great for reducing my stomach fat. Felt really energetic while I was taking Thermoburn as well. (Posted on 18/03/2010)


  18. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This has been a god send for me! It supports my back and bump whilst shaping my rear as alot of my baby weight seems to have gone there. I look alot better in my opionion thanks to this! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  19. Wow! Review by Helen
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Wow this really works! I purchased the blue one (so I could be like Kim) and I feel amazing! (Posted on 15/06/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by Kelly-Anne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow, 2 inches from my waist and 2 from my hips in 10 days. Clothes are looser and I feel so much better. PS - I never weigh myself, I go by how my clothes fit. (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  21. Product Review Review by jennifer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered Wednesday evening, received today Friday afternoon!! Pu-erh tea was great, but will be trying Ooolong tea for the next month to compare... thanks again for my free trial of slimming pills! :) (Posted on 14/05/2010)


  22. Product Review Review by bobby
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    amazing 10/10 (Posted on 02/05/2008)


  23. Product Review Review by Kirstie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    After totally pigging out over Christmas this is just what I needed to get me back on track, I got this pack a little over a week ago and have already lost 4lbs!!!, just another 1 and a half stone to go and i'll be happy. Will keep you posted... (Posted on 11/01/2012)


  24. Product Review Review by Mel W
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    First 3 days were difficult but I soon got into the swing of things. Taste fine and fill you up. I have lost almost 25lbs in 2 months and I\'m 5lbs from my target. I will not stop using this product, it will be part of my life as a maintenance plan. (Posted on 08/09/2014)


  25. Product Review Review by tera turner
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great. It is very hard, but i have baby weight to lose. I weighed 135 and now it is day 5 and i weigh 125. I have lost 10 lbs. in 5 days. I am going to stick w/ it until i weigh 120.
    (Posted on 10/09/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35