• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 862 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Karen F
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very happy with the service, great tasting tea and losing weight in all the right places. I am one happy women! x (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by D
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Tried it today with some lemon in it, very nice!! lets see if it works, will update in some days again ;) (Posted on 02/06/2010)


  3. Product Review Review by Jonathan
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i started slim bomb on monday and have already lost 3 lbs in 3 days, i feel a lot better and my hunger for snacks and food late at night which was to blame for my weight gain has gone due to the bombs._x000D_
    the only thing i dont like is the illuminous green pee!!!!!
    superb product looking forward to the next six weeks where i hope to get back in my 32 ' jeans and large polo shirtsi started slim bomb on monday and have already lost 3 lbs in 3 days, i feel a lot better and my hunger for snacks and food late at night which was to blame for my weight gain has gone due to the bombs
    (Posted on 22/03/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by SWAT
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    (Posted on 15/06/2010)


  5. Product Review Review by Tina Watson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Erdic did not work for me. But after just 3 weeks I can see an increase in my bust by using Up A Cup. My breasts are also firming up. will keep using and let you know how i get on xxx (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  6. Product Review Review by fatty
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    got my pills today!! soooo fast!! im soo happy! will keep u lot updating as to how much weight i shall loose hopefully!!!!!_x000D_
    _x000D_
    (Posted on 24/04/2009)


  7. amazing Review by crystal
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    It's truly amazing, a little small the first couple of wears but it stretches, holds u in and smooths you down, I wear it with hold me in pants under of a lil extra effect and controls any bulges on the back. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by sweetlauren
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i am very happy with the product i was 14st12 and actually i am 13st12, i cannot wait to reach my target (12st12) and lose more later on._x000D_
    Great stuff (Posted on 19/10/2006)


  9. Product Review Review by Anon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been taking these for nearly a week not noted much effect, do they take a while to kick in? (Posted on 28/06/2009)


  10. Product Review Review by Dawn Sample
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    very happy with the product, the speed of delivery and the results,thanks (Posted on 19/06/2005)


  11. Product Review Review by marcy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    since coming off the diet on the 1st of march ive lost i have lost an additional 8.8 pounds in the last 8 days. coming off the diet properly will make sure you dont gain the weight back! i havent even excercised. i had fresh oj for the first few days then raw freuits and veg then soups and now eating healthly! feeling fantastic!! great product if you have will power (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by rhiannon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i ordered slim bomb fri 23rd feb received them today tues 27 feb so very fast delivery! taken my first two cant feel any tingly feelings in my stomach but have noticed my throat is very dry and im drinking alot. will review again in a week to let you know of any weight loss! hopefully! (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by Rachael
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been taking these since Sunday and lost 4lbs already, no illuminius pee though, hopefully weight will just keep rolling off. (Posted on 23/06/2008)


  14. Best buy ever Review by Kirsty T
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I absolutely love it! My clothes fit well have actually got a figure! I Cant do without it now. Once of my best buys ever! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by Kath
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ok day 1... pills have arrived today (yippee). Am 5ft 3in and 11st 10lb (not yippee) size 14 to 16 depending on where I buy my clothes! Was 12st and have lost 4lb in the past 2 weeks by eating healthily and walking everyday (Yay me) so am really looking forward to the boost these pills will hopefully give...... watch this space. :-) (Posted on 28/05/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by Mani J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Love it, its easy to do, tates ok and I've lost 2 jeans sizes. Dont care how much I weigh, I care that I'm size 12 again. (Posted on 26/03/2010)


  17. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i bought these pills 7 weeks ago and honestly i couldnt say if they did work or not,i have lost a stone and am now a comfy size 12 but i have reduced what i eat,drinking plenty of water and i am exercising more which all aid weight loss.but they got me motivated enough to lose weight. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  18. big fan Review by maria
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    big fan of t&s underwear and this and the body shaper are my favourite products. excellent quality and they really do the job. (Posted on 30/01/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by Hamz
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just ordered this, will see what happens, I lost 8lbs using the slim bomb detox (Posted on 03/03/2014)


  20. Product Review Review by Becca
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started as a small 34 B. Felt the difference after a few days, feeling fuller. After a few weeks I was already filling my B bra. Will update at the end of my two months. Brilliant result so far, thank you! (Posted on 28/03/2014)


  21. Product Review Review by s jackson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been using these for 4 days and have lost 4lbs Already!
    I have been doing slimmers world for the last 3 months but stayed the same weight for the last 3 weeks so thought id try these and am really impressed!
    I have had to take the tablets earlier that reccomended as found myself not able to sleep when having them at 3pm, so as the review below I have 2 at 8am and 2 at 1pm, and am now getting a fantastic sleep
    Still doing the S/W diet plan along side this and about 30 mins of exercise a day.
    Will review again in a couple of weeks (Posted on 03/04/2012)


  22. Product Review Review by J K W - Hammersmith
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been dieting and exercising for 1 month and taking Slim Bomb for the month also. I have dropped 18lbs and am really happy with myself. My shape has totally transformed and I have rid myself of all my bad eating habits. These herbal slimming pills really help you eat less. Great customer care too. (Posted on 15/02/2012)


  23. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been using Slimbomb for 3 days now. I've noticed a huge change in my appetite already! I was a huge lover of crisp, an I mean HUGE; like 2-3 packets a day. I've only touched 2 packets within 3 days so I am really really pleased! I haven't had any major side effects whilst I've been taking Slimbomb's but I've noticed I've been going the toilet a lot more regularly than before! I strongly agree with the info that you drink as much water as possible throughout the day to keep yourself hydrated and it also keeps your hunger at bay. I've also had a really massive energy boost whilst taking the tablet's which helps as I'm constantly on the move everyday! I strongly recommend Slimbomb as they do exactly what it says on the bottle! :D (Posted on 05/04/2013)


  24. Product Review Review by Linda Regisford
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hello again! I started Slim Bomb on the 27th April 2011. I have lost 9lbs! I am so chuffed. I have been doing a workout every day too. Finally a diet pill that is safe to use & immediate weightloss! (Posted on 07/05/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    have only used this product for 2days but already feel a difference!i am not as hungry so therefore eating small portions and have lost 2lbs already!i also seem to be sleeping better and feel great all round!i am eating healthily and exercising also. I will post again in a weeks time but so far so good!! (Posted on 12/03/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 862 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35