You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1250 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50
  1. slim bomb for men Review by Duncan Young
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works well subsides my hunger. You must be eating a sensible diet and doing some exercise to see incredible results. Totally worth it.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by BP
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast Delivery. Great Communication.Lost 3lb in 2 days. (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  3. Product Review Review by cassie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Thanks can any one tell me if you can take these if your on the contraceptive pill please? (Posted on 28/11/2010)


  4. Excellent Review by Patricia Goodall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slowing started to get into a routine using the slimming patches and seeing results. I think that if you use them regularly you will start noticing a difference.
    I found that the shipping was spot on. My order was securely packaged and arrived quickly. Great place to buy online. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have lost 5lb in a week not bad i guess (Posted on 31/01/2012)


  6. Product Review Review by sc
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just started the Thermatrim on Monday, havent seen any difference yet but theres still time, next day delivery aswell - excellent. will report back soon. (Posted on 11/07/2006)


  7. Super Review by Shelly Halle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is one of my new favorite teas. Just make sure not to take this tea too late at night best to take in the morning when you will be mobile to burn the fat and aid in your weight loss. Price is right on. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by Kirstie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    After totally pigging out over Christmas this is just what I needed to get me back on track, I got this pack a little over a week ago and have already lost 4lbs!!!, just another 1 and a half stone to go and i'll be happy. Will keep you posted... (Posted on 11/01/2012)


  9. Satisfies Hunger Review by Carol From Erie, PA
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using the meal replacement shakes for over 2 months now. It really gives me the recovery I need after workouts and appetite suppressant for the whole day. Mixes very well in a shaker bottle. Great for my low calorie diet. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  10. the best Review by karen farmer
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    best raspberry ketone on the market. wouldn't buy from anywhere else. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  11. Product Review Review by Suranne Miller
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very good. Bust is fuller and firmer as your adverts promise. Noticed a difference in month 2. (Posted on 06/04/2005)


  12. 10 Star If I Could Review by Gloria C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Would give this more stars if I could...Highly recommend. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by Bill
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered these pills on the thursday afternoon and they arrived on the friday morning of last week. We were so excited, when i took my 1st 2 pills at 10 o clock, i didnt feel much but began to feel slightly tingly. I didnt feel that the first day did much for me but things began to change on my second day! I usually pick at food all day, id only had a tray of chips with gravy for my dinner and couldnt eat for the rest of the day i was so full! Im so impressed and im not eating half as much! and its only day 3! i will review again in a week! (Posted on 27/03/2006)


  14. Love This Fat Burner Review by Katie Richie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love taking the T5 Fat Burner. The Slimming Solutions ordering process was quick and easy. Order arrived super fast. Was using it in only a few days. Already seeing weight loss can't wait to see more. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by sara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking them last Wednesday,in 6 days lost 7lb. Excellent By the time i get married in May hopefully lost a stone and half (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by Danielle Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received my patches today. Must say delivery was excellent. They came in under 24 hours. Quite excited to get started and if they are as good as all the reviews say then i will definatley give 5* (Posted on 30/07/2013)


  17. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others (Posted on 02/05/2008)


  18. Lucky Find Review by Doris Hay
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am very lucky to Have found this product online while searching for diet shakes. I have not had much success in the past with other products. They all seem to be so terrible on my stomach. The Fasting Diet shakes are very gentle. I hAve no side effects at all. What a fabulous product from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by Eddy Sanchez
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My daughter and I bought 1 tub each and we've both done really well. Shes getting married in May and we are both looking great - if i do say so myself! (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  20. Upper Edge Review by Marjorie Holliman
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using Actislim Platium for the last 3 weeks and have lost a total of 13lbs. I am very happy with the results I have experienced so far. At my age (62) it is not an easy feat to lose weight but this has most certainly given me an upper edge. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    super fast delivery. only been using them a week but definately dont feel hungry and i have loads of energy. my clothes are looser and i feel great. will weigh myself today and let you all know... (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking these yesterday! Never tried anything like this before but struggling to lose the last 1stone put on over 3 pregnancies. Fingers crossed. I will weigh myself in 1 week and update. I do have the bright yellow wee though!!! (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by Freya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    The first few days of this diet are pretty testing but I managed to get through it and feel soooo much better! the weight is coming off too within days :D .. Beyonce was the reason I tried this and Im so pleased I did! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  24. Product Review Review by Amanda Pilkington
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Service to receive product was extremely quick. Weighed myself on the day I started. Fell Less hungry but still seem to be eating the same amount of food. Urine if a very very bright shade of yellow. Am on day 5 and will weigh in again next week after two full weeks on the program and let you know the progress. I am only looking at losing around 8 kilos due to moving to the UK from Australia... hmmmm comfort foods. (Posted on 13/03/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by Wayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well I have been on these for 3 days know and I feel so different. I dont know how much I have lost yet as I am waiting for next thursday then I will keep you updated. I get very full and very thirsty.
    keep you updated soon. (Posted on 13/10/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 1250 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50