You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1533 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62
  1. Clothes Fitting Better Review by Blane Burgess
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great supplement tea to aid in weight loss. Excellent results so far. (Posted on 24/10/2015)


  2. Excellent to smooth all lumps and bumps out. Review by Rachel Y
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Brought the all in body shaper after having a baby. Excellent fit, helps to hide all the lumps and bumps. Bonus is that you dont need to take the whole item off to go to the toilet. Also no roll down at the back as it has straps which holds it all firmly in place. Would definately recommend it, it made me feel alot more comfortable and confident in my clothes. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Jennie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received my Slim Bomb tabs yesterday along with my free Carbozyne tablets! Current weight is 8stone 7lbs so here we go, will keep updating my progress xjenniex (Posted on 20/01/2012)


  4. product review Review by janu
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    wow amazing product (Posted on 19/05/2015)


  5. Works Well Review by Amy Conley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this Slimming Solutions weight loss supplement. I encourage anyone trying to lose weight to give the Thermatrim Plus a try. I feel it decreases my appetite and helps me feel full faster. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by no name given
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Superfast delivery, have lost 4lb in 5 days. Thanks very much will buy again (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  8. Friendly Service Review by David Beeton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fast and friendly service is always guaranteed from Slimming Solutions. Love this company and products! (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Suzannah Watson - Cambridge
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I come back to your site year after year for this (an your slimming tea). This detox is the only thing I can take and GUARANTEE that I'll lose weight before my hols. Just ordered again today - might I get it tomorrow? SW (Posted on 06/06/2011)


  10. Product Review Review by HR
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    JUST GOT THEM TODAY (FRIDAY) ORDERED THEM WEDNESDAY, VERY QUICK SERVICE, NOT HAD ANY YET, LETS JUST HOPE THAT THEY ARE GOOD!! (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  11. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered mon, came tuesday bright and early so i could start taking them. got the bright yellow wee that everyone talks about. its friday now and lost 3lb so far. will update again in two weeks. the only problem which is not that bad is the caffeine gives me slight headaches. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Iv just ordered a bottle of slim bomb, anxious of the side affects because i no some pills make you have a dogey stomach and all day long? but very excited will let you know how it goes (Posted on 16/01/2013)


  13. Beyond happy Review by Genny Baker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am beyond happy with my TeaTox tea. I was skeptical, but now after I see the results very impressed with this Slimming Solutions product. (Posted on 10/03/2016)


  14. Nice Review by Jim Burmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    So nice to wind down from a long day with the Ooling Tea. I recommend to others that have a hard time relaxing before bed. Always does the trick for a good nights rest, and the weight loss and inch loss is an added bonus. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by Julie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking pills now for 5 days now - def eating less feel fuller, drinkings loads of water, weeing bright yellow but disappointing as I havent lost any weight as yet - time will tell !!!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  16. Smooth Review by Sarah P
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this smoother underskirt. I have one in black too. This underskirt gives a lovely smooth under dresses. It stays put once it is on. I must admit you have to wriggle into it and get it in the right place but once it's on I can't feel it. I find it very comfortable and it does not ride up which is brilliant as I have had a similar product in the past which was a nightmare for riding up, ending up near my waist. I also love the fact that you can wear your own bra. This underskirt makes me hold my posture correctly which is another bonus for my purchase. I am very happy with this underskirt and will be buying more. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  17. Excellent Review by Hank T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Sizes are right on for this spanx item. This is the best tank ever for firming! Lower price than anywhere else online that I could find. Well worth the purchase. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  18. Love it Review by Margaret Conley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was suffering from constant bloat and low energy. Discovered this detox tablet in an article I read. Decided to give it a go. After 3 months my bloat is completely gone and I have so much energy. Even join a sports team with my 16 year old daughter. Thank you slimming solutions. (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by H H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Please could you offer me some advice I have been using your slim bomb tablets for a while now and have lost 4 stone in total I am on my last 2 stone and seem to have hit a bit of a wall is there any advice you could give me in regards a different product I should try to boost me on again? (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by Linda Regisford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started Slim Bomb today. I really don't feel hungry. I will be back after a week to add more feed back. Wish me luck! (Posted on 27/04/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by vickie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just wanted to say I received your product on Saturday and today I have already lost 4lbs! thank you so much (Posted on 14/10/2013)


  22. Product Review Review by pamela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very pleased with results. i considered surgery but tried these first. glad i did. ive only spent just over ?130 when a boob job would have cost me thousands. will tell my friends to try your products too (Posted on 18/04/2005)


  23. Product Review Review by gavinL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this product arrived the next day and have been using for 14 days have lost 5lb very impressed, thanks for free diet also (Posted on 27/02/2010)


  24. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, well done to all of you that have lost weight. I started taking them yesterday and had yellow wee within a couple of hrs......I am glad I read the reviews or I would have been worried!! I hope this works. (Posted on 29/06/2007)


  25. Pam B. Review by Delicious Taste
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The strawberry flavour is my favorite. I even was able to purchase a shaker bottle directly from the Slimming Solutions website to use for mixing the weight loss shake. I use the shake mix to replace 2 meals each day. Excellent service at Slimming Solutions. Fast results achieved with product. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1533 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62