• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by jennifer
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    ordered Wednesday evening, received today Friday afternoon!! Pu-erh tea was great, but will be trying Ooolong tea for the next month to compare... thanks again for my free trial of slimming pills! :) (Posted on 14/05/2010)


  2. Product Review Review by Dont want to leave name
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I actually visited the slimming solutions shop in newcastle to buy these pills - and i was pretty nervous to say the least. Well I've just been back for my second course and I am delighted with my progress so far. thank you girls for being so informative and friendly. (Posted on 02/08/2005)


  3. Product Review Review by Charmaine Holder
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have just started this slimming programme. so far so good. It is very productive. (Posted on 22/10/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi can anyone tell me how long it takes for the patches to start working? put on this morning but dont feel a great difference! (Posted on 10/02/2012)


  5. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by JodieAucamp
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ordered these pills yesterday and they came this morning, just took my first two before ten o'clock and I will keep updating the progress of these tablets :) 5 star so far for the free delivery and complimentary patches and tea!! (Posted on 27/04/2012)


  7. Product Review Review by rachel thomas
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    pills arrived this morning took 2 at 10 oclock, hope this works as i have tried every pill going to get rid of my baby weight. will review in 1 week. fingers crossed xx (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  8. Product Review Review by D
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Tried it today with some lemon in it, very nice!! lets see if it works, will update in some days again ;) (Posted on 02/06/2010)


  9. Product Review Review by Wayne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Update I have lost 7 pounds in 7 days I am amazed of the out come. I feel so much better for it. I will keep you updated when I have finished the course. Wayne (Posted on 23/10/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by kay
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    after one month i'm feeling fuller and firmer... so happy! question: has anyone else experienced breast tenderness with this product? (Posted on 27/09/2011)


  11. Product Review Review by Tracy Milligan
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I am taking this tablet alongside the Feyan Tea and it's working brilliantly. It's basically a 'Poo yourself thin' diet but I've lost 10lbs in 10 days so I'm delighted!!! Highly recommend this combination. (Posted on 13/09/2012)


  12. Product Review Review by Mrs Lackenby
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Tested the product 6 months ago as one of your 'older' clients. I am already a 36c and my objectives were to improve my my sagging, droopy breasts. After just 30 days I could see and feel they were firmer, fuller and slightly more lifted. Im happier in my clothes and my hubby is delighted! (Posted on 11/02/2005)


  13. Product Review Review by Natelege
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i have lost 10 lbs on one packet of slim bomb and am very very impressed, been trying to shift my post baby weight with great difficulty before slim bomb became my best friend, going to order another pack until i get back to my pre pregnancy weight ;-) (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    super patches, they really do work. I have lost 11lb in 5 days thanx... (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by MMAMad
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Superb product. Fast Delivery. I feel great. Happy to be a bridesmaid now. (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  16. Product Review Review by Impressed Customer
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Wow! A friend told me about these and im glad she did. The increased energy is the best thing about these pills - and of course the weight loss - i am 10lbs lighter in just over 2 weeks. (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  17. Product Review Review by Katie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Not bad although i havent seen rapid weight loss my appetite has reduced. Loss 2lbs in 7 days (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been using for 6 days and feel good. lost 2lbs and a big cut down on foods and no more sravings for crisps and chocs. (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by techie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Awesome product - haven't changed my diet AND haven't had time to workout but I can feel the energy rush when I have these and I've lost some inches as I now fit into a size 8!!!! Nice :-D (Posted on 28/06/2010)


  20. Wonderful Review by Jenny
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Wonderful. Wonderful shape. A womans shape. And the bra holding straps stop roll down. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by 2Bslim
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This product is amazing, i took them and within the first day i ate less. It was incredible how quickly my appetite was suppressed, i normally eat like a pig. I would recommend these to anyone.
    Thanks Slimming Solutions! I will keep you up to date with my progress. (Posted on 16/12/2005)


  22. Product Review Review by Beth
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just got slim bomb today, already feeling less hungry which is a good sign, when i took the first dosage at around 10 this morning i actually started feeling a little light-headed, however i did take them on an empty stomach. im feeling completely fine now that ive eaten something and drank some water but hoping that it wont affect me like that on the second dosage at 3. really wanting to lose some weight :) has anyone else experienced light headedness and did it pass? (Posted on 09/04/2013)


  23. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have just about finished my bottle and have lost just under a stone in weight. Have gone from a size 14/16 to a comfortable 12 now. Have also lost a few inches off both my hips and waist. My legs have toned up and boy did they need too!! My cellulite has also disappeared - WOO HOO!! Not as hungry as I was - sitll have a pig out now and again!! Have been drinking the Pu-erh Slimming Tea, but down to a cup or 2 every second day now. Depends how bad I have been food wise!!! (Posted on 18/10/2006)


  24. Product Review Review by tay
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    5ibs in 2 weeks (Posted on 04/02/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by L Caton
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    fantastic, cant beleive they worked on day 1 thankyou soooo much. i will buy again from you.
    will write back soon and let you know how i get on. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35