• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started taking these yesterday! Never tried anything like this before but struggling to lose the last 1stone put on over 3 pregnancies. Fingers crossed. I will weigh myself in 1 week and update. I do have the bright yellow wee though!!! (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by JToy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Slim Bombs are great. Second bottle ordered. 15lbs lost so far. Another 13lbs to go. Wish me luck! (Posted on 02/11/2010)


  3. Product Review Review by Owen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Came really fast and in plain packaging. Target weight loss is 78.5lbs for a very healthy BMI. Will start tomorrow and will report week by week. Hopefully if all goes to plan I will be at my target by November. Good luck to you all :) (Posted on 09/02/2012)


  4. Product Review Review by Lousie Herring
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I purchased the 3 for 2 offer as it seemed the best value for money and so far it seems to be working quite well. My appetite is noticeable supressed, I will let you know my weight loss towards the end of my course :) (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  5. Product Review Review by babs
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just received my tabs today,, so i will start in the morning,, will keep u updated,, am so excited (Posted on 01/02/2013)


  6. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Received today (Monday) after ordering late Friday night, excellent service. I ordered Slim Bomb, Slim Bomb Detox and The Diet Patch. I don't know which product I'm attributing this to but my appetite has been suppressed dramatically today, possibly placebo as so soon but generally I have a huge appetite and this is my downfall. 5ft4'' weighing 147lbs size 14. Will check back in one week! I also recommend body wraps - not used the boot camp ones on here but used Sanctuary Spa and it's brilliant! (Posted on 21/01/2013)


  7. Product Review Review by BP
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fast Delivery. Great Communication.Lost 3lb in 2 days. (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  8. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very good product. Onto my second course now. Helpful website. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  9. Product Review Review by Denis
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just about to order these tables. Fingers cross they will work. Will write soon (Posted on 05/04/2006)


  10. Product Review Review by Freya
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    The first few days of this diet are pretty testing but I managed to get through it and feel soooo much better! the weight is coming off too within days :D .. Beyonce was the reason I tried this and Im so pleased I did! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  11. Product Review Review by ashleigh
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just recieved my order today, really quick delievery too. currently want to lose 3 stone before June, ill kcheck back and keep updating. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  12. Product Review Review by Thelma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hey guys, I just wanted to share this with everyone who wants to do this. I tried it sometime last year and i fasted for about 7 days and it worked. Now recently i triedit again, now this time i did not fully fast each day. On day one I had breakfast but then substituted lunch with 3-5 of the drink, but thenhad dinner. Then the second day I skipped breakfast and lunch and drank between 6-8 drinks but then i had dinner (quite healthy dinner). Now i was following the second day process as I was comfortale with it until Sunday. On Sunday I fasted the WHOLE day. Then on Monday i went back to substituting Breakfast and lunch only with the drink. I am now currently on day 12, as i am doing the diet for 14 days. But, I think i will continue for another 5 days. To cut the long story short I have lost sooooooo much weight so far, I wasnt obese or anything before I was a size 12 not sure what i am now. But it absolutely works!!!!!!!! Just a little advice, if you are doing the 'relaxed' version of the diet to notice a big difference fast for at least 10days and i would suggest you fast a whole day once or even twice during the diet. Try it and see, what have you got to lose..x (Posted on 26/11/2012)


  13. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Surprised that it received in one day. very quick delivery compared to others. its my first day with the patch and will post in more details. (Posted on 03/03/2008)


  14. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have lost 6lb in the first week. But I think it is cause I have been making sure I drink the 2ltrs of water to hydrate the slim bomb. I also felt more hungry for the first couple of days. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by princess_x-x-x
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i really cant drink this i think it doesnt taste nice at all!and is making me be sick has anyone else had the same problem?if so how did they manage!? i really want to do it!! (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by gaynor
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    working for me (Posted on 04/08/2009)


  17. Product Review Review by kelly W
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi, quick update, 6.5lbs off in 2 weeks. It has been pretty easy. I've ate the same type of food as normal, just less of it. (Posted on 07/04/2011)


  18. Product Review Review by Jess
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just started slim bomb today and im really excited from what i have read about these tablets. im looking to lose 9 stone all together to get back down to a size 14. given this product 5 stars from what i have read. i will add an update in a weeks time. (Posted on 13/06/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by marcy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    since coming off the diet on the 1st of march ive lost i have lost an additional 8.8 pounds in the last 8 days. coming off the diet properly will make sure you dont gain the weight back! i havent even excercised. i had fresh oj for the first few days then raw freuits and veg then soups and now eating healthly! feeling fantastic!! great product if you have will power (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by lynsey
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Can make you have a wee bit of a sore tum but - ive lost 2.5 pounds in 3 days. Great! (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  21. Product Review Review by Secret
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    A m a z i n g product!!! My boobs are very round and full. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  22. Product Review Review by Claire_N
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    5lbs off in 2 days for both my sister and I (Posted on 19/10/2011)


  23. Product Review Review by Sacha C
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    half a stone off in 5 days. im going to rest over the weekend and go out drinking and eat normal foods (YUM). then I will start again monday. i would rate the weight loss as a 5 but the easiness of the diet as a 4. (Posted on 21/09/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by marcy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    well im on day 8 and ive lost 8.8 lbs.i feel really fresh and clean on the inside! this detox is fantastic . however other people have failed to mention how laxativs are a big part of the detox and are a requirement. you also need to be mentally prepared not to eat solid food. the first few days a hard however it gets very easy and you dont feel hungry at all! i will definatley do this at least twice a year now! (Posted on 18/02/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by Suranne Miller
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very good. Bust is fuller and firmer as your adverts promise. Noticed a difference in month 2. (Posted on 06/04/2005)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35