• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Description was spot on so the product fitted well. Would recommend to others. (Posted on 29/08/2012)


  2. Product Review Review by hayley shelbourn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I brought this the other day, it came through the post the next day. i was wondering if anyone has lost any weight with this aswell. (Posted on 10/11/2012)


  3. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I've not tried the tea yet but wanted to say that I am already impressed with slimming solutions! I am unsure which product I want to try and after a quick live chat I am being sent some samples and a discount voucher! Very impressed. :) I'll let you know how I get on with the samples. (Posted on 25/09/2013)


  4. Product Review Review by jennifer
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    ordered Wednesday evening, received today Friday afternoon!! Pu-erh tea was great, but will be trying Ooolong tea for the next month to compare... thanks again for my free trial of slimming pills! :) (Posted on 14/05/2010)


  5. Product Review Review by aimee
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ive just placed an ordr for slim bomb as i am wanting to loose 4 stone, i just really rally hope they work ive tried everything else.. (Posted on 26/06/2009)


  6. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been using slim bombs since 21st April and have lost 7 pounds. Been eating take aways and still drinking alcohol. They are fantastic! Thats only 1 week! Only another 1 and a 1/2 stone to go! 6 weeks tablets left!! Thanks slimming solutions!! karen xx (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by Karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just purchased my second bottle. Found good but not overly excessive weight loss with the first batch, however, when I stopped taking them and carried on with the calorie controlled diet, weight loss slowed right up. Decided that with only 9 weeks to go till my weding I really needed a hand to shift as much excess weight as possible, so cam e back to the slim bomb, as it has helped me alongside my diet to lose the three stone I have in the past four months. I would recommend highly. (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have just recieved my Weight Loss Bombs and patches. Ihave 2 stone to loose, so I will keep you up to date on whether they are assisting my weight loss :) I have given the product 4 stars already due to the speedy delivery of the product :) (Posted on 30/07/2010)


  9. Product Review Review by Charlene
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been on the tablets for 6 days now. To date i have not lost any weight. Yet i am feeling very thirsty. So i am yet to see. Wish me luck. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    On day one of the detox and struggling already, I think I like my food too much. Drink tastes ok, but gets a bit sickly after a while. I think I might do the substitute plan where I replace Breakfast and Dinner but still have a healthy lunch as I need to energy to work. I will let you know how I get on in a couple of weeks (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by nicky
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have finally recieved my bombs (couldnt wait). I have been taking them now for two days and i must admitt i do feel more awake and less hungry than usual. Pus i love the yellow wee! Am pleased as have had no side effects so far and just really hope they do help me to loose weight. Fingers crossed!. (Posted on 20/06/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by Carol
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This perfect for underneath my work skirt and not noticeable at all. Gives me that little bit of extra confidence :) Happy lady! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  13. Product Review Review by Jersey Moor
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Really good results STILL. 3rd month now and I'm only taking 1 tablet a day instead of 4. Really pleased that I am maintining my weightloss now. 38lbs off in total. Promised Kerry that I would post back to let you know about my progress. Use my testimonial anyway you see fit!! (Posted on 20/01/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by jenny
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    its my 4th day today and i do my wii fit every morning and have lost a pound a day which is fab i hope it continues, (Posted on 14/08/2010)


  15. Product Review Review by temi
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    realy works realy. 18 to 10 in four months. (Posted on 13/06/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by gavinL
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    this product arrived the next day and have been using for 14 days have lost 5lb very impressed, thanks for free diet also (Posted on 27/02/2010)


  17. Product Review Review by jen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very fast delivery. been using for just over a week now, although havnt lost any weight yet. to be fair i havnt been strict, has every1 else been strict? need to lose aobut 3 stone. hopefully from tomorrow on i will see a change. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by Mani J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Love it, its easy to do, tates ok and I've lost 2 jeans sizes. Dont care how much I weigh, I care that I'm size 12 again. (Posted on 26/03/2010)


  19. Product Review Review by mary frost
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hmmmmm its ok (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by emma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    IN ONE MONTH I HAVE LOST A TOTEL OF 9 POUND._
    I am so happy about it and i need to loss about 3 stone more but it is coming off not on. The wedding is in 5 weeks so i need to 5 pound to get the stone off. fingers crossed for me people. xIN ONE MONTH I HAVE LOST A TOTEL OF 9 POUND. (Posted on 25/07/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by Alice
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started taking Slim Bomb on monday, am feeling amazing, just not hungry at all! smaller portions make me full and so much water makes me feel resfreshed. will weigh on monday to see how much i have lost but amazed with the results already! (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by Berendina - Barcelona
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    My sister and I did this diet about 18 months ago and lost around 10 kg each. It?s like starving yourself basically so it?s no wonder the pounds fall off. However, it worked for us QUICKLY and we've kept our weight off. (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  23. Product Review Review by Mary Carlisle
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    My varicose veins were really unsightly, the only thing I wouldn't look forward to when on holiday was showing my legs. There's lots of lotions and potions out there claiming to do the trick, I've been there used them all and can safely say they do nothing. As I had tried so many before I was very skeptical about this actually working but I'm pleased to say I am so happy with the results, whilst vein-ex hasn't completely got rid of my varicose veins they are now a lot less visible. I would certainly recommend to anyone with the same problem. Happy customer! (Posted on 24/02/2014)


  24. Product Review Review by paul
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fantastic service, item arrived very quickly. Very pleased also with item, the cotton is great.
    (Posted on 10/07/2012)


  25. Product Review Review by Owen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Lost exactly 14lbs (1 Stone) in 28 days. So now down to 16 and a half stone. Just remember to keep focused on what you are doing. If you are getting restless nights then I changed my tablets to 8am and then 1pm, much much better sleep. This product works! (Posted on 11/03/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35