• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost and inch on each thigh and on my waistline with first application. Clay leaves the skin lovely and smooth but found the bandages a bit tricky to use wrapping my mid section. will definitely continue to use the product and see how many more inches come off. Even without the inch loss, I'd use it just for the way it makes my skin feel after the treatment. :) (Posted on 08/04/2013)


  2. Product Review Review by victoria
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    After 1 week i spotted no differance in weight, however, it being christmas i didnt mind as usually i put on several lbs over christmas. ( so in a way it made me lose weight :) )
    After christmas the weight started coming off and after one month i have lost half a stone!
    Just ordered a second pack :) im aiming to lose 15 more kg. I have definately felt less hungry and have actually been leaving food on my plate which is unheard of for me!!!!
    As well as the diet pills i have been using the diet patches and have found they really help
    :D The postage was very quick (2 days) (Posted on 16/01/2011)


  3. Product Review Review by Jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Starting today, will report back in 1 week! Good customer service and fast delivery in the meantime! (Posted on 06/03/2013)


  4. Product Review Review by rebecca
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on the tablets since monday it is now thursday and i have lost 4.5lb I LOVE THESE AMAZING BLUE PILLS :0) (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  5. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi lost 3lb in 2 days made up patches came today only ordered them wednesday night made up !!! to get started on them them smell nice to lol..... over the over active throyid it does same sum thing on the leaflet or on website abou taking them with it u must check it with ur doctor !!!!!!!! good luck ...x (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by Lyns
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have now lost 1 and half stone in three weeks.... im over the moon. i have about 2more stone to lose, def going to keep on going (Posted on 20/08/2009)


  7. Product Review Review by LL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got the pills this morning, took them a few hours ago and feel really funny-in a good way! feel very energetic! perhaps im over-excited! i will update on my progress. weight today 14 stone 5 pounds...... (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just recieved my Weight Loss Bombs and patches. Ihave 2 stone to loose, so I will keep you up to date on whether they are assisting my weight loss :) I have given the product 4 stars already due to the speedy delivery of the product :) (Posted on 30/07/2010)


  9. Product Review Review by Owen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Came really fast and in plain packaging. Target weight loss is 78.5lbs for a very healthy BMI. Will start tomorrow and will report week by week. Hopefully if all goes to plan I will be at my target by November. Good luck to you all :) (Posted on 09/02/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by gina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    cant believe it, they actually work! been using the bombs for 4 days now and lost 4lb! if it carries on like this i will be my goal weight by x mas!!! love this product! (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by michelle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking slim bomb for ten days to try and loose some weight for my wedding at the end of the year. I have lost 5 pounds so far, will keep you updated with my fab weight lost (Posted on 28/06/2009)


  12. Product Review Review by Rachel G
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    These work really well and are fast becoming my must have for day to day wear! Very comfortable and the panel on the stomach flattens all lumps and bumps whilst looking like normal tights. Recommended them to the girls in the office! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  13. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my pills came yesterday but only started today, so will fill you in with progess next saturday and will let you know if i too have bright yellow wee!!!!!!! i hope they work!! (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hey i was just wondering does anyone no if you start eatting and drinking normally after i am satisfied will i put the weight back on or do you have to just drink water and have little portion too keep the weight off ? (Posted on 02/01/2013)


  15. Product Review Review by Star Gazer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Are these the blue tablets Britney Spears was taking a couple of years ago? I have been using Slim Bombs for nearly 3 weeks and they really give you more energy and make you want to eat less. Fast delivery, don't pay for the express, they deliver quickly anyway. (Posted on 20/04/2010)


  16. Product Review Review by Tatiana
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Impressed. Works wonders for your appetite. Ordering second course today. A friend am I will be sharing. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  17. Product Review Review by elaine harris
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This is a great tea, its very pleasant to drink. My friends have noted that I have started to lose weight - in the right places too. The tea seems to know were to do its work!!
    (Posted on 27/03/2006)


  18. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey all could someone let me know if the packaging the get delivered in is plain. (with no indication it is slimming pills) if someone could let me no ASAP as I want to order tonight.
    Thank you
    (Posted on 06/12/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I think they are great! ive been taking them on and off for about a month now and lost roughly 11lbs. Am aiming for about 2 stone so a way to go but getting there!! x (Posted on 11/01/2008)


  20. Product Review Review by irena
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Iam very happy with them!!! (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  21. Product Review Review by L Caton
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    fantastic, cant beleive they worked on day 1 thankyou soooo much. i will buy again from you.
    will write back soon and let you know how i get on. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  22. Product Review Review by Nazia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using this tea for about a month now and I must say it has shown great results I have always had problem with me belly ..fat around it is GONE that too without exercising. I m definelty gonna continue using it. Thank for making a product like this. Cheers :) (Posted on 20/12/2012)


  23. Product Review Review by Emz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great Item in a month i have lost a stone, takes a few days for them to get into your system and you do have to drink loads of water and eat sensibly and excerise but it does give you that helping hand. (Posted on 07/02/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by Jules
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5 stars so far arrived next day... First day of use and I am no longer craving sweet and stodgy food and no longer feel hungry. In fact I forgot to eat till the evening and then had to leave half of my evening meal... I seem to have a lot more energy and my mood is a lot happier. I will update and let you know how I get on with them (Posted on 08/01/2013)


  25. Product Review Review by Beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just got slim bomb today, already feeling less hungry which is a good sign, when i took the first dosage at around 10 this morning i actually started feeling a little light-headed, however i did take them on an empty stomach. im feeling completely fine now that ive eaten something and drank some water but hoping that it wont affect me like that on the second dosage at 3. really wanting to lose some weight :) has anyone else experienced light headedness and did it pass? (Posted on 09/04/2013)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35