• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Caroline
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been on slim bomb for 2 weeks now and lost 4lbs in first week but only 1lb this week so a little disappointed. I will continue though as have to lose a stone for my wedding in 4 weeks! Wish me luck (Posted on 29/08/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others (Posted on 29/04/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by naomi
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    helo i have been taking for 4 days and i have had no change has anyone found that it took a bit of time to kick in (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  4. Product Review Review by Soph
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This is day 1, drinking alot, yellow wee, but not had the urge to pick inbetween meals.need to lose excess weight from having a baby, and was left with a large apetite from breastfeeding. (Posted on 20/01/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    good stuff lost 7lbs in a fortnight!! Its slowing down now though (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  6. Product Review Review by Tia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I purchased these a ouple of months ago and have not been that consistent in using them, but Idid find that they helped weight loss. I didnt feel bloated either. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  7. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have just bought my pills today and I cant wait for them to turn up! Reviews have sounded good so far and I am determine to lose about 1 an half stone by summer time! I will keep everyone posted though!! (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by natalie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    wow, these really work i havent eaten in 2 days bacause all the water thet i seem to drink fills me up, totally not hungrey at alll !!_x000D_
    love it (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  9. Product Review Review by C Fudge
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Order received next day. second lot,really helped control the appetite (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  10. Product Review Review by Cheryl
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using the strawberry shake for one week and weighed myself today. After one week I have lost 3 pounds. Was hoping for more, but I have started going to the gym for three days a week and probably building muscle. Will weigh again next week and give you an update. The shake is lovely and thick though and tastes like angel delight. There is a scoop in the tub that you can use to measure the correct amount. (Posted on 21/05/2014)


  11. Product Review Review by EH
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well Two weeks in now, was dissapointed at the end of the first week, as I actually put on 2lb, but was also on my monthly cycle. 2nd week lost 4.5 lbs, was hoping for a better result but hay will stick at it and fingers crossed. (Posted on 04/07/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by MissMandarellaB
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    quick delivery, discreet packaging. They work well. My boobs are firmer and nicer. You have to remember to drink water, I set my phone to remind me to take them and to drink my water. (Posted on 20/04/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by Kim V
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    Thought i would let everyone know. PS- doing really well, 4lbs off in first 4 days.Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by sally
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    wow what can i say, my tabs arrived last tues,it waws my time off the month, so weight was slow to move, but by friday i had lost 4lb, its now monday, i have lost 7lbs i am totally amazed, absoulutly brilliant (Posted on 15/01/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by natasha
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    7 days today on the Slim Bomb and patch, i have lost 2lb but feel very good in myself. i eat less, and have energy. hoping to loose a lot more in the next 7 days (Posted on 12/05/2012)


  16. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Received very quickly..... thought I was supposed to get free sample products but didn't....
    Will review again after testing the product... I have high hopes, so fingers crossed!! Received very quickly..... thought I was supposed to get free sample products but didn't.... (Posted on 05/08/2013)


  17. Product Review Review by Gina Phillips
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I found the book really useful when I was on the Lemon Detox Diet. It gave me some helpful tips on how to keep losing weight. Also a bargain!!! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


  18. Product Review Review by sonia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi every one i have been using slim bomb for 5 days now and i dont see any change in weight can anyone tell me if i am doing anything wrong (Posted on 09/02/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by asma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    can some one please tell me if these really work and if there are any side effects,e.g Not being able to have children, as i am going to get married in a few months so i want to lose weight really fast, and how long does it take to lose weight,i do exercise but my weight doesn't seem to go
    thank you
    hope to here from you soon x (Posted on 20/07/2011)


  20. Product Review Review by Pauline
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have tried most diet pills but but they did not seem to work for me so when I see these pills I was not sure if they was going to work or not I tried them with in 3 days I lost 8 pounds I was in Shock did not think I lost but I did I don\'t feel like I want want to eat I\'ve been on them for 4 months now and lost 3 stone I am 2 dress sizes down now I feel great if anyone is looking for a great diet pill then try these (Posted on 22/08/2013)


  21. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I'm a size 10-12 and this smoothed out my lumps and bumps perfectly. I love that I was able to wear my own bra with this aswell, very comfortable. 10/10. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  22. Product Review Review by Karlie Jones
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Order slim bomb on the thursday morning and received on the friday, so superfast delivery! Actually gained a few pounds in the first week but that was my fault for eating like a complete pig due to being hungover for most of the weekend! But getting back on track this week and have lost 5lbs in 5 days so very impressed!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by Nelly Johnson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just ordered 2nd course. I am down 2 jeans sizes and very happy. Toning up nicely also. (Posted on 13/12/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by njh
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    forgot to say well done to everyone who as started all ready wish you all the best (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by Eddy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just waiting for them to arrive will update you soon (Posted on 03/10/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35