• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Natalie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    19lbs off in 14 days. Awesome. (Posted on 20/06/2011)


  2. Product Review Review by as
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Lost half a stone already!! these WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    08-Dec-06 18:35 Follow-up - : now lost over a stone (17lbs to be exact) Great (Posted on 03/01/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Shell
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been on slim bomb for one week and lost 4 pounds! Very impressed!_x000D_
    (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by Julie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been taking pills now for 5 days now - def eating less feel fuller, drinkings loads of water, weeing bright yellow but disappointing as I havent lost any weight as yet - time will tell !!!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by Daisy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    For the price of this you can't really complain!! I decided to use it because one of my friends was explaining to me why the body actually stores water when you arent drinking enough of it and Im quite bloated at the moment so I thought it couldnt harm to try and it does actually make you lose a few pounds! Amazing! (Posted on 12/08/2011)


  6. Product Review Review by Jennie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Received my Slim Bomb tabs yesterday along with my free Carbozyne tablets! Current weight is 8stone 7lbs so here we go, will keep updating my progress xjenniex (Posted on 20/01/2012)


  7. Product Review Review by REDS
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using these Tablets/Silimbomb and Patches (24 Sven Patch, I do find this is the first slimming products that has WORKED SOOOOOON for myself1 Second week and I have lost 4 1/2 lbs, Yes, thanks SLIMMING SOLUTIONS! XXX (Posted on 01/03/2013)


  8. Product Review Review by Suzannah Watson - Cambridge
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I come back to your site year after year for this (an your slimming tea). This detox is the only thing I can take and GUARANTEE that I'll lose weight before my hols. Just ordered again today - might I get it tomorrow? SW (Posted on 06/06/2011)


  9. Product Review Review by mrs rose dawson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been suffering with varicose veins for many decades now and have tried alot of products but this one seems to work for me best. its easy to put on and isn't messy like some creams which go all over your hands. i have noticed a big change in just a couple of weeks. i will be continuing to use this. thank you. (Posted on 24/02/2014)


  10. Product Review Review by sandra Cartwright
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    have been drinking this tea for 7 weeks, combining it with healthy eating and exercise, love the taste, skin looks great, loads of energy and have lost 1 stone and 4lbs. I am going to keep drinkking it to maintain my weight, but have cut down to 3 cups a day. (Posted on 24/07/2008)


  11. Very happy customers Review by Amy
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I bought this to share with my mum and we couldn't rave about this more. I lost 9lbs and my mum lost 11lbs! Very happy customers. Thank you! (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  12. Product Review Review by Peter T
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very pleased with results. Have lost the weight pretty easily. Thanks (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by rhiannon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i ordered slim bomb fri 23rd feb received them today tues 27 feb so very fast delivery! taken my first two cant feel any tingly feelings in my stomach but have noticed my throat is very dry and im drinking alot. will review again in a week to let you know of any weight loss! hopefully! (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hey just reieved my tablets i really hope they work will get back to let u no hoe i get on, very pleased with how quick they was delivered!! (Posted on 29/07/2008)


  15. Giving them a go Review by Zoe
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Recieved today..going to start them tomorrow! I'm around 10 stone and would like to lose some of the belly fat! Will report back soon! (Posted on 12/05/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by Karla
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have only given 4 stars so far, but if they work they can have 100 stars! The service is brilliant, fast and discreet. I have about 1 stone to loose and really hope these work!?! I have tried healthy eating and dieting but I am sorry to say I just love my food too much. I am only a size 10 but have just noticed over the last 6 months, my weight has crept up and up. So all I am looking for is to be able to just loose a little not a lot...I will post again in a week or so to let you know how it's going! Wish me luck ;) (Posted on 10/06/2010)


  17. Product Review Review by elaine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    very good only had them 3 days and lost 4lb allready but i can wee for england and it would glow in the dark a bright green colour i do not feel so tied all the time now and i have only been taking them less than a week (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Samantha Scott (S24Babe)
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Second month now. You can actually feel your breasts tingling and every morning, they seem _x000D_
    to have added! Keeping my fingers crossed - so far so good.
    (Posted on 10/12/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by DIANE
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    STARTED SLIM BOMBS 6 DAY AGO LOST 2LB AND ALSO 1 INCH FROM WEIST NEED TO LOSE A STONE SO GONNA KEEP ON WITH THESE GOOD BOMBS XX (Posted on 15/01/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by S
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    have finished my first cycle of slim bomb and lost an amazing 16lbs. Already ordered a new one. They are just fab! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  21. Product Review Review by yasmin
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hiya. bought pills about 6 months ago and never used them. but now im starting and im praying to god that i get some results from them. feel v rubbish @ the moment. keep you all updated. (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by CLAIRE
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hey! jst recieved my first bottle of slim bomb. Will let you know how I get on soon. Great delivery got them 2 days later with free patches and heral tea. (Posted on 06/05/2010)


  23. Product Review Review by jennie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    patches are great, i have lost 6lbs in one week, one and a half stone to go. I usually am starving by mid morning and now have to remind myself to eat three meals. Energy levels through the roof, thank you! (Posted on 28/03/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by naz
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    cant believe this product worked so well i lost 3lbs in the first 3 days and after seven days lost 12lbs its a great product.definetly recommended it to my friends (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by jaynie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    coming off slower than i expected, but ive only got 6lbs to lose. so they ARE working (Posted on 19/06/2005)


Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35