• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by sarah holding
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    iam going to try this diet for 4 or 5 weeks, if i get hungry, have veg, but i am 14 stone, and want to go to at leat 9 or 10 stone, i will let you know how i get on. (Posted on 26/04/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by Mother Hen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I'm lovin' it! Bought this from your website for 2 years now and it has helpd me maintain my weight. If I ever feel bloated, or if my clothes start to get tight, I have this twice a day and within a week I am back to normal. I've pigged out over the hols so here I am, back for more. PS, delivery is super quick guys! (Posted on 11/04/2010)


  3. Product Review Review by k. de witt
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I used slim bomb for three months and lost 7 kg. I have a lot more energy for a long day. (Posted on 10/05/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by Andy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Day 1 of taking the pills, heart is racing quite fast but have loads of energy, not hungry one bit! hopefully the weight will fall off as quick as I'm visiting the mens room! (Posted on 03/08/2006)


  5. Product Review Review by naz
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    cant believe this product worked so well i lost 3lbs in the first 3 days and after seven days lost 12lbs its a great product.definetly recommended it to my friends (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  6. Product Review Review by Secret
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    A m a z i n g product!!! My boobs are very round and full. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  7. Its great x Review by Lucy
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    One of the best waist trainer ever. Its great! Fits just the way I imagined and you can feel the difference and the corset getting to work straight away! No uncomfortableness at all. So happy with it :-) x (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by Nadine- London
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I used this product 2 weeks ago and lost 10lbs in 7 days i was truly thrilled- i really enjoyed the detox drink hot and i used ginger which gave it a lovely taste.. It is hard at first but after a few days you get use to it..
    The only downside is that you have to make sure you have enough drinks for the day.. but hey its not for a lifetime and now i think my stomach has shrunk so im not eating as much as i did before..
    TRY IT what have you got to lose ... WEIGHT!!I (Posted on 17/01/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others (Posted on 29/04/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by cassie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Thanks can any one tell me if you can take these if your on the contraceptive pill please? (Posted on 28/11/2010)


  11. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Surprised that it received in one day. very quick delivery compared to others. its my first day with the patch and will post in more details. (Posted on 03/03/2008)


  12. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi fellow slimmers lol yip bought this product had the wee that looked like it was contaminated lol yip i feel healther n less tired n last yip is that the weight is falling off me go slim bombs go !! u rock !! lol (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by sam.jo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been using the blue bomb since june i have lost four and half stone they are fantastic drink lots and lots of water they are great (Posted on 23/11/2008)


  14. Product Review Review by MMAMad
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Superb product. Fast Delivery. I feel great. Happy to be a bridesmaid now. (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  15. Product Review Review by kelly W
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi, quick update, 6.5lbs off in 2 weeks. It has been pretty easy. I've ate the same type of food as normal, just less of it. (Posted on 07/04/2011)


  16. Product Review Review by Mrs Lackenby
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Tested the product 6 months ago as one of your 'older' clients. I am already a 36c and my objectives were to improve my my sagging, droopy breasts. After just 30 days I could see and feel they were firmer, fuller and slightly more lifted. Im happier in my clothes and my hubby is delighted! (Posted on 11/02/2005)


  17. Product Review Review by kirsty robinson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    absolutely fantastic taken since monday its now friday and lost an amazing 10 pounds i cant believe it hope it carries on no illuminous wee though but working none the less. amazing will keep updating .amazing.xx (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by jill
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi all _x000D_
    I brought the patches five weeks ago and the first 4 weeks i lost 8lb two pound each week, so i thought i might as well by three months worth, im now on my 5th week and another two pound off..Total to date 10lb yeah i have no cravings for sweets biscuits chocolate ect, but i will say that you do need to drink more fluids, best money i have spent and i feel great, easy to use and you just feel better and better each week especially when you see the results, good luck and i will post again in another months time (Posted on 13/03/2014)


  19. Product Review Review by Jade Yarroll
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using these patches for 3 weeks. In the first 2 weeks I lost 9lbs! This is the first thing I have used for losing weight that has worked. I feel great, so much more enthusiastic than I have been about weight loss than I have ever been and also more energetic than I have been in a long time. Reorder about to go through. (Posted on 27/12/2005)


  20. Product Review Review by James
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just bought the product, myself and a friend are going to try them together. fingers xed. will write soon. (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by Racquel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well slimb bombs arrived today, very quick delivery! Going to start taking them tomorrow..seen all the great reviews, hoping to get to a size 10 ..so wish me luck! (Posted on 03/09/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by DIANE
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    STARTED SLIM BOMBS 6 DAY AGO LOST 2LB AND ALSO 1 INCH FROM WEIST NEED TO LOSE A STONE SO GONNA KEEP ON WITH THESE GOOD BOMBS XX (Posted on 15/01/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by HELEN
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    BEEN ON THEM NOW FOR 3 DAYS AND I HAVE LOST 4LB. NO JOKE! IM VERY IMPRESSED. IM DRINKING ALOT MORE WATER THAN USUAL, WHICH CANT BE A BAD THING. (Posted on 10/12/2006)


  24. Product Review Review by gavinL
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    this product arrived the next day and have been using for 14 days have lost 5lb very impressed, thanks for free diet also (Posted on 27/02/2010)


  25. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using this pill for 3 months now and I have lost 6 lb without changing my diet at all._x000D_
    I just ordered a bottle. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35