You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57
  1. Fits well Review by Greta Ribe
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fits well and is comfortable to use. Easy on and easy off product. I lost 1.5 inches from my tummy with the diet patch from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  2. excellent for my postnatal Review by pat
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    excellent for my postnatal (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by Kelly Jayne Armstrong
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I was one of the testers of Up A Cup prior to its launch.
    I am 33 years old and 6 months ago was a 34A bra size. After 1 month my cup changed to a B and after 3 months I went up to a C which I am delighted with. I followed the maintenance program of a couple of capsules per week for 2 months and my breasts have remained at 34C for (Posted on 04/02/2005)


  4. Product Review Review by PAUL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iVE HAD SLIM BOMB PILLS FOR 7 WEEKS NOW FOLLOWED THE INSTRUCTIONS ON THE BOTTLE. IM VERY IMPRESSED BY THE PILLS RATHER SCEPTICLE AT FIRST BUT 7 WEEKS ON IVE LOST 1 AND A HALF STONE IN WEIGHT. IVE GONE FROM 13.5 TO 12 STONE AND GONE DOWN FROM A 36 WAIST TO A 32 WAIST I HAVENT TAKEN ANY MORE OF THE PILLS BUT HAVENT ALSO GAINED ANY MORE WEIGHT SO FAR. PAUL (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by princess_x-x-x
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i really cant drink this i think it doesnt taste nice at all!and is making me be sick has anyone else had the same problem?if so how did they manage!? i really want to do it!! (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  6. slimbomb for men Review by Keith T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I can totally see why this is their best selling item at Slimming Solutions. I have been taking the supplement daily now and my weight is down over 30 days. Great easy to digest and no after taste from the product. Encourage all the boys at the gym to check this out.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by Beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just got slim bomb today, already feeling less hungry which is a good sign, when i took the first dosage at around 10 this morning i actually started feeling a little light-headed, however i did take them on an empty stomach. im feeling completely fine now that ive eaten something and drank some water but hoping that it wont affect me like that on the second dosage at 3. really wanting to lose some weight :) has anyone else experienced light headedness and did it pass? (Posted on 09/04/2013)


  8. Product Review Review by tay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5ibs in 2 weeks (Posted on 04/02/2008)


  9. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Heidi Wendell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a delicious tea to have any time of the day. It helps me to relax during the evening after work. I have tried other brands but this brand of oolong tea tastes the best to me.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  10. I'm very happy with this shapewear. It fits perfectly, without beeing too tight. Makes me have a great shape. Thanks to Spanx. Review by Dina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I'm very happy with this shapewear. It fits perfectly, without beeing too tight. Makes me have a great shape. Thanks to Spanx. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  11. Best Colon Cleanser Review by tina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Got this yesterday.stared takin it as soon as I got it.not long took my 3rd lot off pills.how long b4 it starts to work.I'm so excited * (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  12. Alleviates Stomach Bloat Review by Gloria Templeton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Within the first 3 hours my stomach bloat subsided. I have been suffering from stomach bloat for at least 6 months and could not find anything that would alleviate my symptoms. I recommend this detox tablet to all suffering from gas and bloat. It will rid your body of harmful toxins. (Posted on 17/01/2016)


  13. good Review by Leslie Charleston
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Only negative on these is I wish they came in bigger quantities as I am a faithful user. Not really a big deal I will just place another order. Others should try this wrap to see what it's all about and what results you can achieve. (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  14. great, cheap, effective Review by Harriet
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    as i said, great, cheap, effective. I always have a bottle in my bag and i also use this alongside the slimmign solutions teatoxes, again, I always have a supply at home. (Posted on 14/01/2016)


  15. diet shakes Review by Jenna Bradley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Well worth the money...yummy flavours...great for daily use.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by s patel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered slim bomb last week and started taking them on thursday and have already lost 5lbs and hasnt been a week since i have been taking them. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  17. fast shipping Review by Rick Tamson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I feel so much better now after a few weeks of taking the Actislim Platinum product. Seeing instant results. Surprised at how cheap the cost was for the quality. Really fast shipping. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by Nachoz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was prompt. No complaints there...
    The pills certainly suppress the appetite but I didn't lose weight until I joined the gym n kept up regular exercise.
    The pills are very good combined with regular exercise. I only do a 50 minute work out twice a week at the gym and maintain a 1500 calorie diet per day.
    Without the pills, the same routine allowed me to only lose 1/2lb in 2weeks. But both pills and excercise+food must go hand in hand - good luck x (Posted on 08/03/2013)


  19. Product Review Review by KellyDawn Myer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    One stone lighter already - i think they are brilliant (Posted on 19/06/2005)


  20. Product Review Review by lotusleaf
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Will report back soon.I have been on these pills for only 2 days. I have struggled with my weight for years and because of the flipping pill I have not been able to budge a pound. But I got on the scales this morning and I am 2lb lighter than I was on monday, my appetite has shrunk which was my biggest problem and I am enjoying drinking so much water. I really hope this carries on - my hopes are high now!! (Posted on 10/06/2011)


  21. Prompt delivery Review by Celia
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Received Tuesday ( 24.03.15) and used first one in the evening. Reviews seem really positive , I hope it does work . Workout 3/4 days a week and have a fairly healthy diet...have weighed myself and at the moment I weigh 11st....will keep you posted if it helps. (Posted on 25/03/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by Liam M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Alot different to any other undershirt but in a good way! Made me look slimmer and I felt comfy for once. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  23. Delicious Review by Vanessa R.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have never used a detox/weight loss tea that tastes this good. All three of the teas have a lovely smell and taste. They work like a charm. I feel great! Thanks Slimming Solutions (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  24. slim bomb Review by EricRichards
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I started taking my gym and diet routine seriously a few months ago and realized I needed something to help me realize my fitness goals. I've always had a bit of stubborn belly fat that has traditionally refused to go away no matter what I did, but after making some switches in my diet and taking Slim Bomb I am actually now losing it and am starting to see my six pack! I take it once a day to make it last and have noticed a subtle but palpable increase in my energy and mood, as well as the beginning of an aversion to sweets (always my weakness). I am happy with the results so far and would definitely recommend it. * (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just got my order off slim bomb & my free chitosan that i will be usin together cant wait to start them later...my weight now is 12.6. will report next fri the 13th of jan 2012 to see how much i have lost so cant wait. will be back next week x tina x (Posted on 06/01/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57