• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Bernie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I lost about 8 pounds in the month so I believe they work (Posted on 17/04/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking Raspberry Ketone for 4 days now and they have definately supressed my appetite. I have also found that I am full much quicker too. (Posted on 27/08/2012)


  3. Product Review Review by Michael Morgan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I eat quite a lot of fatty foods, saw this advertised and thought I'd give it a go. Really pleased I did, 2 weeks in and I've lost 9lbs. I'm literally over the moon. Once I've finished the course I'll give an update on my final results. Thank you Slimming Solutions! (Posted on 24/02/2014)


  4. Product Review Review by mary frost
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hmmmmm its ok (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by lotusleaf
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Will report back soon.I have been on these pills for only 2 days. I have struggled with my weight for years and because of the flipping pill I have not been able to budge a pound. But I got on the scales this morning and I am 2lb lighter than I was on monday, my appetite has shrunk which was my biggest problem and I am enjoying drinking so much water. I really hope this carries on - my hopes are high now!! (Posted on 10/06/2011)


  6. Product Review Review by Peter Hardy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    it is fantasic i hav lost 4 stone off it (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  7. Product Review Review by michelle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking slim bomb for ten days to try and loose some weight for my wedding at the end of the year. I have lost 5 pounds so far, will keep you updated with my fab weight lost (Posted on 28/06/2009)


  8. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Works like a charm!! Didnt lose too much weight but I now fit into a size 10/12, so lost something somewhere!!
    Dont have a chubby face anymore either!! WOO HOO!! (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by k. de witt
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I used slim bomb for three months and lost 7 kg. I have a lot more energy for a long day. (Posted on 10/05/2006)


  10. Product Review Review by sandra Cartwright
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have been drinking this tea for 7 weeks, combining it with healthy eating and exercise, love the taste, skin looks great, loads of energy and have lost 1 stone and 4lbs. I am going to keep drinkking it to maintain my weight, but have cut down to 3 cups a day. (Posted on 24/07/2008)


  11. Product Review Review by E L BATTY
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    HAVE BEEN TAKING THEM FOR TWO WEEKS LOST 8LB IN THE FIRST WEEK AND PUT 1 ON THIS WEEK HAS ANYONE ELSE HAD THIS PROBLEM? ANY SUGGESTIONS AS TO WHAT I CUD DO ? (Posted on 04/07/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by nicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi everyone, i have been using slim bomb now for about 4/5 weeks at first i felt no different and did not loose any weight, but then i wasnt drinking alot of water. for the last 2 weeks i have made sure i drank lots and lots of water and i tell you it really helps! _x000D_
    I have lost about 6lbs in the last 10 days and i feel great! DRINK THE WATER IT REALLY MAKES A DIFFERENCE! (Posted on 13/07/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    super patches, they really do work. I have lost 11lb in 5 days thanx... (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by sc
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just started the Thermatrim on Monday, havent seen any difference yet but theres still time, next day delivery aswell - excellent. will report back soon. (Posted on 11/07/2006)


  15. Product Review Review by jeffrey nichol
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great product, arrived very quickly and they are working quickly too._x000D_
    (Posted on 07/04/2005)


  16. Product Review Review by Shell
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been on slim bomb for one week and lost 4 pounds! Very impressed!_x000D_
    (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  17. Product Review Review by Charmaine Holder
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just started this slimming programme. so far so good. It is very productive. (Posted on 22/10/2006)


  18. Product Review Review by verity
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    day 3 on slim bomb and i think i may have lost weight even though i havent weighed myself as will do that after a week, i was 11st exactly on day 1. no side effects seen as of yet but weeing lots due to drinking the recommended amount of water. report back on thursday. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  19. Product Review Review by Steps
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I recieved my slim bomb pills yesterday after waiting for a couple of weeks due to short in store. I started using the pills this morning and already my wee is green/yellow colour...i can see this is a good sign. I have also noticed i feel less hungry and when i ate, i could not eat a lot and i can see its important to also drink lots of water. (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by vickie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just wanted to say I received your product on Saturday and today I have already lost 4lbs! thank you so much (Posted on 14/10/2013)


  21. Product Review Review by Paula Warren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive just made my first purchase because I couldnt believe how much my friends breasts had grown. When she finally told me it was 'UltraBreast' I came straight to your site to buy some. Cant wait to see the results, will keep you posted. (Posted on 31/01/2005)


  22. Wonderful Review by Jenny
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Wonderful. Wonderful shape. A womans shape. And the bra holding straps stop roll down. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by natalie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow, these really work i havent eaten in 2 days bacause all the water thet i seem to drink fills me up, totally not hungrey at alll !!_x000D_
    love it (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by charlotte
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered my second supply. am very happy with results so far - i did find drinking the water a bit of a bind but its amazing how quickly you get used to it - and it has helped my skin too (Posted on 22/07/2005)


  25. Product Review Review by paul mountain
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive been taking slim bomb for 2 days now and my bloatedness has gone down. my friends have said you look less bloated and look like you,ve lost some weight. i must admit you do urinate alot and do drink lots of fluids. but there is no side affects. great (Posted on 06/02/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35