You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1434 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. Product Review Review by Bernie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I lost about 8 pounds in the month so I believe they work (Posted on 17/04/2007)


  2. Love the Price Review by Heather Graham
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Master Cleanse is wonderful...results the next day...excellent price point. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Freya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    The first few days of this diet are pretty testing but I managed to get through it and feel soooo much better! the weight is coming off too within days :D .. Beyonce was the reason I tried this and Im so pleased I did! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  4. I love it!!!! Review by jo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love it!!!! And after 5 days of wearing it I see a difference ALREADY!!! I may be ordering a smaller size in a couple of months at the rate I'm shrinking. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by Tara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, I started using the pills on the thursday and by the monday I'd lost four pounds really pleased :D I have been dieting also only eating protein and no fat or sugar. with nuts and protein bars for snacks and the weights falling off. Not sure it it's the pills or the diet but either way i'm happy. will keep updating on my progress. (Posted on 15/04/2011)


  6. Product Review Review by gemma kiernan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started slim bomb today feel ok so far goin 2 weigh myself again next week hopefully i will av lost a couple of pounds fingers crossed (Posted on 22/03/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by Kim V
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    Thought i would let everyone know. PS- doing really well, 4lbs off in first 4 days.Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Sallie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking theses a week and a half ago, after my first week i lost 7lb!! not weighed yet this week, hopefully a few lbs off again. really good product, i have changed my diet aswell but would never have lost 7lb on dieting alone in 1 week. Want to loose a stone by the end of feb. fingers crossed! will be buying again. really impressed with the quick delivery aswell (Posted on 08/02/2009)


  9. Love it! Review by Keisha
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    OMG I love it. It fits perfectly, now don't get me wrong it takes a bit of a struggle to get it on but that's how its supposed to be. I don't even wear it as much as I should but I can tell that you after having it for just over a week and a half I am now measuring S (I ordered L) I am so happy and cant even imagine how many inches I will lose if I combined it with eating right and working out. I will be definitely buying another one and try to get my waist as small as possible. (Posted on 09/03/2016)


  10. Very Effective Review by Desiree Campbell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Stunned at the results and how I am feeling from the Slimming Solutions Thermatrim product. Simply Excellent. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received today (Monday) after ordering late Friday night, excellent service. I ordered Slim Bomb, Slim Bomb Detox and The Diet Patch. I don't know which product I'm attributing this to but my appetite has been suppressed dramatically today, possibly placebo as so soon but generally I have a huge appetite and this is my downfall. 5ft4'' weighing 147lbs size 14. Will check back in one week! I also recommend body wraps - not used the boot camp ones on here but used Sanctuary Spa and it's brilliant! (Posted on 21/01/2013)


  12. Great vest. Slims one down a couple of sizes by holding everything in. Fiddly to get on and off, but once you know how, its easy. Review by MARK O
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great vest. Slims one down a couple of sizes by holding everything in. Fiddly to get on and off, but once you know how, its easy. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  13. I bought this to go under a special occasion dress to smooth things out. It does just that . It is comfortable and the split gusset will make it an easy wear. Review by Rachy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I bought this to go under a special occasion dress to smooth things out. It does just that . It is comfortable and the split gusset will make it an easy wear. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  14. Friend recommended them, absolutely brilliant. Created a fantastic silhouette would recommend to anyone Review by Lucie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Friend recommended them, absolutely brilliant. Created a fantastic silhouette would recommend to anyone (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  15. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Janice Dincaren
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    ordered this online from Slimming Solutions as I had seen it come up in a google search I did. Happy to report the tea does a wonderful job helping to aid in belly fast loss. Great stuff.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by natasha smith
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great diet for quick weight lose but very very hard for the first few days, just stick at it and you wont be sorry. If you start to find it hard by day 2 just think how good its going to be standing on those scales and watching the weight drop off. You can do it if you put your mind to it good luck tasha x (Posted on 22/09/2008)


  17. Product Review Review by lynn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking slim bombs yesterday,it was great to lose a pound but the extra energy i got was a real bonus for me! (Posted on 08/02/2008)


  18. Energy Boost Review by Dawn Bends
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This product has a great taste and energy boosting properties. I am in desperate need to lose weight as my doctor has recommended in order to become pregnant. My doctor suggested that I try the Feiyan Tea. Down 5lbs after 3 weeks use. Product works like a charm. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by Valia S
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    So happy i bought these instead of paying for surgery. Took 6 months to go up 2 cup sizes. i havent put weight on anywhere else and my breasts are firm and full as you said they would be. im on the maintenance phase for 8 weeks now and wanted to mail in to tell you how pleased i am. you're superstars! (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  20. Product Review Review by kimbo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received the product today. Very fast delivery. Very pleased thank you. Took as directed, maybe just being paranoid but felt a little iffy in the stomach area. Nothing major at all. Just felt sightly funy but this soon passed. Will review again in a few weeks. Good luck everyone (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  21. Wow! Review by Helen
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Wow this really works! I purchased the blue one (so I could be like Kim) and I feel amazing! (Posted on 15/06/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi fellow slimmers lol yip bought this product had the wee that looked like it was contaminated lol yip i feel healther n less tired n last yip is that the weight is falling off me go slim bombs go !! u rock !! lol (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  23. Looks Amazing Review by Melanie Severn
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent waist trainer...Recommend if you are looking for great results that are achieved through a comfortable product. (Posted on 11/12/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Asta
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have started my detox diet today and all I can think is food... But I am sticking to it and will try to achieve 5 days, I hope I can last that long. I found hot drink more tasty, cannot drink cold. My only worry is if I lose weight after 5 days so it doesn't come back twice or even triple. Hope not... Wish me luck !!!! (Posted on 16/06/2014)


  25. Product Review Review by Emz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great Item in a month i have lost a stone, takes a few days for them to get into your system and you do have to drink loads of water and eat sensibly and excerise but it does give you that helping hand. (Posted on 07/02/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 1434 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58