• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I orginally came to your site looking for just the lemon detox as I seen how absolutely amazing Beyonce looks and swears by this, but simply could not resist your saver pack. Great value for money! Thanks :) (Posted on 22/08/2011)


  2. Product Review Review by Karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just purchased my second bottle. Found good but not overly excessive weight loss with the first batch, however, when I stopped taking them and carried on with the calorie controlled diet, weight loss slowed right up. Decided that with only 9 weeks to go till my weding I really needed a hand to shift as much excess weight as possible, so cam e back to the slim bomb, as it has helped me alongside my diet to lose the three stone I have in the past four months. I would recommend highly. (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by kelly W
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, quick update, 6.5lbs off in 2 weeks. It has been pretty easy. I've ate the same type of food as normal, just less of it. (Posted on 07/04/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by Dave - London
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I tried this for 14 days last year. I felt totally clear headed and lost 19lbs in 14 days (putting back 5lbs when I started eating again)_x000D_
    Friends have also tried it, with similar results.

    (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  5. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Had my first cup of oolong tea today its not bad hopefully I will see some results (Posted on 10/07/2012)


  6. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took its time to get to me but must have been down to postage lost neerly a stone in 3 weeks best things made (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by L Caton
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    fantastic, cant beleive they worked on day 1 thankyou soooo much. i will buy again from you.
    will write back soon and let you know how i get on. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  8. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    The diet does work, although it is very hard. I started on Thursday and its now Monday. I have stuck to it and I have lost weight but I am hungry all the time and often feel light headed and have no energy. You need a lot of will power to keep this diet up and to not lead a busy life! (Posted on 28/03/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by heart
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi again everyone!
    i started slim bomb + maple detox + patches + tea Sept 17. i have been cheating and still munching like a baby few solid foods (bad. hahaha). I'm here to tell you all that i dont know which one it is BUT.. its MIRACLE. i have NO CRAVINGS, NO HUNGER and STILL HAVE THE ENERGY. the only problem that you will have is the temptation of seeing food.. So be strong. Today is my 3rd day and i promise to do it without cheating. I feel really lite and my tummy's not bloated already.
    Plus i've also done the salt water flush which is incredibly amazing.. after 15mins.. it just washes of your digestive tract.
    be back after a week and update you all! (Posted on 19/09/2010)


  10. Product Review Review by Gem
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    So far so good - have been using since saturday and my jeans have already started to feel loose!! Am trying to measure just by inches not weight loss!!! Will keep u updated!! x (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by Leon M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    at first glance i thought the neck line was far too high on this product but after putting it on underneath another top it works perfectly and looks great (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  12. Product Review Review by Laska_Paul
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Awesome. Feel it working. Burns fat, I agree. My physique is returning! (Posted on 06/06/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hey i was just wondering does anyone no if you start eatting and drinking normally after i am satisfied will i put the weight back on or do you have to just drink water and have little portion too keep the weight off ? (Posted on 02/01/2013)


  15. Product Review Review by Jane
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I give it 5 stars for such prompt delivery!! I;m so excited. I\'ve read all the reviews and there isn\'t ONE negative one. I\'ve put my first one and now I shall just wait and see!! (Posted on 01/10/2014)


  16. Product Review Review by Mel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have just received this today along with the diet patches after only ordering yesterday over the phone. My delivery came with some free samples and the person I spoke to was great. Service cannot be faulted - 100%._x000D_
    I have been on a diet for a just over a month and along with this I do my Wii Fit training every morning. I have lost a good amount of weight but the last couple of weeks it has slowed down a lot being only 1 or half a pound lost a week. I am therefore hoping that the tea and the patches used together will boost things up. (Posted on 09/06/2011)


  17. Product Review Review by del
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi everyone ive just ordered my 1st batch and am hoping they will help me lose the 4 stone needed
    :( will kp u posted n hopefully will be bak with good results fingers crossed all xx (Posted on 08/01/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great! lost 5lbs this first week. (Posted on 19/07/2005)


  19. Product Review Review by Jayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on slimb bomb for about 3 weeks now, can see no change or weight loss. very disappointed. does anyone know what i could do to change this? (Posted on 18/06/2011)


  20. Product Review Review by SARAHHHH
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very pleased with the service, love the patches and would recommend to friends. (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  21. Product Review Review by k pattinson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered one day - here the next! Have lost 9lbs in 3 weeks and its been pretty easy. Feel quite thirsty on thes bombs but overjoyed with the results. good luck everyone, it will be worth it. (Posted on 29/08/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking for just over a week now and have lost 10lbs!!! Fantastic. No picking, no hunger pangs. Their great (Posted on 10/07/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by R
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great stuff! (Posted on 29/08/2006)


  24. Product Review Review by tracie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just started today! Hope to lose 2/3st, keeping fingers crossed and mouth shut!!!! Bright yellow wee, whats that about? im peeing bright yellow wee, i assume thats gd???? (Posted on 26/06/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by Anna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was brilliant as usual! Received these two days ago, and I agree with all of the reviews! You actually can feel your breasts tingling :p mine feel softer even, and already plumper than before! Will let you know how they look in a month or 2 :D
    Slimming solutions forever (Posted on 01/10/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35