• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by sam.jo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been using the blue bomb since june i have lost four and half stone they are fantastic drink lots and lots of water they are great (Posted on 23/11/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by lee
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i love beyonce (fan of the diet) and i love sugary foods so i thought id give it a go. Day one and so far.. so good!! i dont have much self control when it comes to diets but if i can do it we all can! looking good on the oustide is just as important as feeling good on the inside. And i wouldnt mind having both! (Posted on 08/03/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Racquel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well slimb bombs arrived today, very quick delivery! Going to start taking them tomorrow..seen all the great reviews, hoping to get to a size 10 ..so wish me luck! (Posted on 03/09/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by R
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great stuff! (Posted on 29/08/2006)


  5. Product Review Review by Tanya
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Arrived really quickly , started taking these yesterday, did feel in a much better motivated mood (not sure if thats physcological though) No illuminoius wee, drinking lots more water than i did before hand. Hoping to lose a few stone, so really want these to work, had no snacks yesterday at all as just didnt feel hungry. Ill update about weight loss in a few weeks (Posted on 25/11/2008)


  6. Product Review Review by Emz
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great Item in a month i have lost a stone, takes a few days for them to get into your system and you do have to drink loads of water and eat sensibly and excerise but it does give you that helping hand. (Posted on 07/02/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by Supersyruplover99
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Good idea, if you're lazy like me. Everything you need to do the whole diet, delivered in a box to your house (or work, like me). You can start right away, like I did. First couple of days are a chore but really easy after that. Good. (Posted on 20/01/2011)


  8. Product Review Review by grace
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    came in perfect time.
    i previously used slim bombs but they made me feel very sick.

    can anyone let me know how much weight they have lost from drinking the tea?came in perfect time.
    (Posted on 26/03/2013)


  9. sisters who bought this pack Review by carol and paula j
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Shared this pack with my sister. I wanted to loose inches from my tummy and she wanted to try a meal replacement plan. I lose 4 inches after first wrap and paula lost 10lbs after 1 week. Thank you SlimmingSolutions (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  10. Product Review Review by Dave n Sandra at home
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    fast delivery, professional staff on the phones and I like your live chat featuer - helped me choose from your massive product range. Anyway, I recommend Thermatrim Plus - this is our 2nd course and we've both lost weight and feel much better about ourselves. Thanks for the free samples as well. (Posted on 18/05/2011)


  11. Product Review Review by R Harris
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi, Ive been taking slim bomb and using the patches for 4 days and lost 5lb (hurrah!) (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  12. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This has been a god send for me! It supports my back and bump whilst shaping my rear as alot of my baby weight seems to have gone there. I look alot better in my opionion thanks to this! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  13. Product Review Review by M Lowe
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very imformative book. Helped me along with my detox. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  14. Product Review Review by lynda
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i got the pills last friday and started taking them right away..i havnt weighed myself yet but i have a strange shrinking feeling i think thats just in my mind though lol ...it feels like somthing is happining but im not sure what maybe im crazy...any one else feel like that..i have been drinking loads and loads and me wee is bright yellow.well i have alot of weight to lose as i wana get in shape for my daughters 16th next year will keep you posted.. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Joanna
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been using these blue tablets for 2 day so far I have noticed that i am not hungry and wanting to eat all the time, not lost any weight yet. It is making me go to the loo a bit more often but i don't mind that. Nothing to complain about but also nothing majorly exciting to report about these tabs, have never used slimming tablets before and am really hoping that they will work (Posted on 10/04/2011)


  16. Product Review Review by James Pinch
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Bought these as a friend rec. them. Took a little while to work but Im really happy so far. Im 47 years old and have been overweight most of my life. Happy I can see my feet again!! Im using these capsules with your Fat Blockers as I do enjoy my fatty foods and they are working for me (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  17. Prompt delivery Review by Celia
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Received Tuesday ( 24.03.15) and used first one in the evening. Reviews seem really positive , I hope it does work . Workout 3/4 days a week and have a fairly healthy diet...have weighed myself and at the moment I weigh 11st....will keep you posted if it helps. (Posted on 25/03/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by as
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Lost half a stone already!! these WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    08-Dec-06 18:35 Follow-up - : now lost over a stone (17lbs to be exact) Great (Posted on 03/01/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by mikaela
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ordered the BOMBS yesterday and they arrived this morning! ive taken my daily dosages and throughout the day i have had a strange feeling in my tummy but im hoping it will pass as soon as my body gets used to it,obviously havent los any weight yet but im very optimistic and believe these should work!(they worked for everyone else!) i noticed the bright yellow pee and was actually quite excited after eading all about it, it showed my that the reviews must be true and flourescent wee is definately something to laugh about-other than that no nausea or any other side affects! shall keep you updated! (Posted on 14/09/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by fatty
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    got my pills today!! soooo fast!! im soo happy! will keep u lot updating as to how much weight i shall loose hopefully!!!!!_x000D_
    _x000D_
    (Posted on 24/04/2009)


  21. Product Review Review by Anon Northampton
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Pleased with results after only one week, you do feel a bit jittery taking them at first but I am hoping the effect will wear off once my body gets used to it. Would recommend, will let you know results in a couple more weeks! (Posted on 06/04/2005)


  22. Product Review Review by jeffrey nichol
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great product, arrived very quickly and they are working quickly too._x000D_
    (Posted on 07/04/2005)


  23. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been taking slim bomb for a couple of weeks now and i am feeling a lot better, less hungry, not needing to pick as dont feel hungry, and loads of energy. (Posted on 24/01/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by Alice
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started taking Slim Bomb on monday, am feeling amazing, just not hungry at all! smaller portions make me full and so much water makes me feel resfreshed. will weigh on monday to see how much i have lost but amazed with the results already! (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by JAYNE
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    The pills came in super fast time so i hope the weight will drop off just as quick!!! Have to say..that i have been taking the slim bombs for 2 days and my appetite has really subsided...........i will weigh yself in a week and let you all no what loss of i have had x (Posted on 23/09/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35