• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 875 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by HenryV
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using this product for just under two weeks and have lost 3 lbs which i am very pleased with. I do get full up easier since being on this product and I am drinking alot more water than what I use to. So far so good, I shall keep you posted. (Posted on 19/07/2006)


  2. Product Review Review by geraldine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    arrived super fast considering our post code normally means we are kept waiting for a while, was pretty much here the next day, dropped a dress size over night yay _x000D_
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  3. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    very good product - everyone has noticed my new boobs! all my friends want them now - will you do me a discount on 24 bottles please??? (Posted on 22/07/2005)


  4. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Saw this in the Daily Mail and thought I would give it a try. Delighted with results - will be telling my friends about you (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  5. Product Review Review by Clare
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started on the pills yesterday, must admit not feeling any fuller, how soon till they usually take effect?? (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by Livia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I followed strictly the Lemon Detox programme for 20 days in December and I felt excellent. I lost 17 kilograms, being able to continue my gym routine and other activities during this time. Although not recommended to start again so soon, I am doing it now, in January - for only 10 days now - because it makes me feel so good from all points of view! I guess this detox just makes slimming addictive! (Posted on 11/01/2012)


  7. Product Review Review by s jackson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been using these for 4 days and have lost 4lbs Already!
    I have been doing slimmers world for the last 3 months but stayed the same weight for the last 3 weeks so thought id try these and am really impressed!
    I have had to take the tablets earlier that reccomended as found myself not able to sleep when having them at 3pm, so as the review below I have 2 at 8am and 2 at 1pm, and am now getting a fantastic sleep
    Still doing the S/W diet plan along side this and about 30 mins of exercise a day.
    Will review again in a couple of weeks (Posted on 03/04/2012)


  8. Product Review Review by liza
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i just bought this product today hoping to lose a bout a stone, have read all reviews n found that i bought a pack lol, cnt wait to see results whoop whoop (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Victoria
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have them a little over a week and lost 4.4 lbs. HAPPPY!!!!!!!! (Posted on 08/06/2013)


  10. Product Review Review by Cheryl B
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very comfortable to wear all day long and extremely discreet. Perfect! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  11. Product Review Review by Keeley Lack
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been taking these just over a week now and I have only lost 5lb........what are the secrets to faster weight loss with these? How much water are you drinking each day? (Posted on 11/06/2008)


  12. Product Review Review by Georgia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I would just like to say that the past 7 days have been amazing! Who would have thought I could go that long without eating - it is a miracle. I have lost 5kg in 7 days and feel amazing - very highly recommended to anyone who needs to break alot of bad eating habits! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  13. Product Review Review by kirst
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    arrived super fast considering ouir post code normally means we are kept waiting for a while, was pretty much here the next day, dropped a dress size over night yay
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  14. Product Review Review by ch
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    GREAT!!!! These things really work (Posted on 12/02/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Melvin
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    simpley brill (Posted on 12/02/2006)


  16. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been using slimb bomb for about a month, but found i was struggling to remember to take it all the time so i thought i would try these 24hour patches as well. RESULT! lost 8lbs in one week! using the two products together really seems to curb my appetite successfully. even my cravings for sweet sugary foods has completely gone. I am now a reformed chocolate addict! (Posted on 13/04/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by sweerlauren
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi!! me again, Believe it or not today my weight is 13st1. I am so thrilled and still cannot believe it!! (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Claire_N
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    5lbs off in 2 days for both my sister and I (Posted on 19/10/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great (Posted on 02/04/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Works like a charm!! Didnt lose too much weight but I now fit into a size 10/12, so lost something somewhere!!
    Dont have a chubby face anymore either!! WOO HOO!! (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by Topshopgirl
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Looks like I have no fat on my tummy, hips or thighs anymore, holds all my fat in and is so comfortable to wear all day long (Posted on 06/03/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by G x
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ordered these Friday, they came Saturday morning! Was 11st 8lbs on Saturday, now monday and I\'m 11st 5lbs. Haven\'t done any dieting, had alcohol and McDonald\'s saturday! Seem great so far! Will post back soon! (Posted on 30/01/2012)


  23. Product Review Review by J J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    no need to pay extra for delivery as they arrived very promptly, so excited when i got thm i just threw down me neck, When i read the bottle i had to take another 1, i have lost 2st just going to the gym and watching what i eat but i have slipped a bit and hope this will pick me back up, i am at the moment 17st 5ibs, will let you know how much i weigh in a weeks time, have had my last luxery so for now its time to be good (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by Berendina - Barcelona
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    My sister and I did this diet about 18 months ago and lost around 10 kg each. It?s like starving yourself basically so it?s no wonder the pounds fall off. However, it worked for us QUICKLY and we've kept our weight off. (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  25. Product Review Review by Kimmie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been on the slim bomb tablets for two weeks now and have lost 8lbs so far. am really impressed with the tablets, especially because i havent changed my diet and i am not exercising at all. have recommended the tablets to some friends and family. (Posted on 14/03/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 875 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35