• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. gr8 with exercise Review by naj
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    works great with exercise (Posted on 22/01/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by becca
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have started taking the slim bomb since last wednesday and have already lost 6 lbs!! i am so impressed, i eat far less than i would in a day and i dont feel hungry. Talk about fast wieght loss! :) (Posted on 17/06/2009)


  3. Product Review Review by Jane
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I give it 5 stars for such prompt delivery!! I;m so excited. I\'ve read all the reviews and there isn\'t ONE negative one. I\'ve put my first one and now I shall just wait and see!! (Posted on 01/10/2014)


  4. Product Review Review by thomas leahy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    yes i have to agree with the review about vein-ex roll on gel.it does work.i have 2 massive veins one about 5 inches long below on and above my knee and another one 2 inches above the other about 3 inches long and yes it does reduce inflammation and i have noticed improved circulation with my knee and feet where i have another small vein problem.also great service and fast delivery (Posted on 15/06/2014)


  5. Product Review Review by E L BATTY
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    HAVE BEEN TAKING THEM FOR TWO WEEKS LOST 8LB IN THE FIRST WEEK AND PUT 1 ON THIS WEEK HAS ANYONE ELSE HAD THIS PROBLEM? ANY SUGGESTIONS AS TO WHAT I CUD DO ? (Posted on 04/07/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by Polly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    tasty, but no idea if it works yet, only just started drinking. going to try to reuse the teabags though, to stretch it out. original wu long tea is meant to be re-used... (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  7. Product Review Review by Julie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    my friend ordered the pills but he never used them so gave them to me, thought even though for men they should work! and they did, lost 5lb in first week and no sign of any hair growth lol so i guess im ok! (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  8. Product Review Review by s jackson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been using these for 4 days and have lost 4lbs Already!
    I have been doing slimmers world for the last 3 months but stayed the same weight for the last 3 weeks so thought id try these and am really impressed!
    I have had to take the tablets earlier that reccomended as found myself not able to sleep when having them at 3pm, so as the review below I have 2 at 8am and 2 at 1pm, and am now getting a fantastic sleep
    Still doing the S/W diet plan along side this and about 30 mins of exercise a day.
    Will review again in a couple of weeks (Posted on 03/04/2012)


  9. Product Review Review by baby321
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi guys just giving you an update, congrats all of you that are doing well. and good luck 2 every one just starting. i have been taking them for two and a half weeks now and lost 8lb. i have only changed my diet slightly and been doing no exercise so i am happy. alot of people have noticed and it makes me feel very good about my (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by sam Dunstall
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been on them for about a week or so now, i dont like scales so i dont look at them, but i have gone down a jean size and feel a lot lighter!!! great product (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  11. Product Review Review by Josh
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi everyone. I purchased slim bomb last wednesday (6 days ago) and i must say they are working amazingly. I dont actually know how much i have lost as i have not weighed myself, but i know my clothes are feeling alot baggier and i am getting compliments from alot of friends and family about how much slimmer i am looking. As long as you stick to the recommended water each day, you will feel fine. i do still get a little hungry later on at night but try your hardest not to give in and you will be fine. Will update next week, good luck. (Posted on 17/06/2009)


  12. Product Review Review by Chanel S.
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    They really work!! I lost 7lb in 2 weeks!!!!!! definately recommend! (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  13. Product Review Review by Rachel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started taking the tablets over a week ago - lost 3lbs in the first week - got weighed this week and stayed the same._x000D_
    week ago - lost 3lbs in the first week - got weighed this week and stayed the same._x000D_
    Really help with cravings, and dont feel the need to pick._x000D_
    Will continue to take them up until Xmas.Started taking the tablets over a week ago - lost 3lbs in the first week - got weighed this week and stayed the same._x000D_
    00D_
    (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by Sasha
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Really fast delivery and great communication! Don't even feel like I'm on a diet, which helps me out massively, great special offer too! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  15. Product Review Review by dawn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Oh god I hope these work. I am 36 and it is definatley harder to lose weight. At the moment I weight approx 10 stone but I am only 5 foot 1. My husband of 10 years left me and our 2 children a couple of months ago and he has someone else, someone younger I would so like to lose some weight and look better and feel better and more confident. Not so i can get him back NO WAY but for him to look at me and think WHAT HAVE I DONE!!! I will keep you updated. fingers crossed (Posted on 16/04/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by Kelly-Anne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Wow, 2 inches from my waist and 2 from my hips in 10 days. Clothes are looser and I feel so much better. PS - I never weigh myself, I go by how my clothes fit. (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  17. Product Review Review by Katie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I ordered my shake on Tuesday & received it yesterday, so thought I would take the plunge & replace my breakfast & have to say I was so suprised at how thick it was even though you only add water it's like a proper milkshake but without the milk & half way through found myself getting full up. Will keep you posted on results (Posted on 30/01/2014)


  18. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Received today (Monday) after ordering late Friday night, excellent service. I ordered Slim Bomb, Slim Bomb Detox and The Diet Patch. I don't know which product I'm attributing this to but my appetite has been suppressed dramatically today, possibly placebo as so soon but generally I have a huge appetite and this is my downfall. 5ft4'' weighing 147lbs size 14. Will check back in one week! I also recommend body wraps - not used the boot camp ones on here but used Sanctuary Spa and it's brilliant! (Posted on 21/01/2013)


  19. good Review by m kitson
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    It does the job very well. Makes a big difference under a dress. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by Jamieson*D&R
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Bought the twin pack me and my wife. We are trying to lose some weight before we go on holiday in 6 weeks. She has only lost 2lbs in 2 weeks whereas I have lost 10 pounds. Any advice for her?_x000D_ (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  21. Product Review Review by snacker jac
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    6lbs in 6 days. brill (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by yvonne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    stated them 6 days ago and so far lost 6lb,i didnt think they were going to work in the begining as put a lb on but now it is falling off.at this rate i will reach my goal (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by Joanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started taking slim Bomb on Monday - hopefully will work. Desperately need to lose 2 and half stone. Tried just about everything. Fingers crossed. (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by DetoxQueen241
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I do this from time to time and find it a great programme, so convenient (Posted on 22/07/2010)


  25. Product Review Review by J J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    no need to pay extra for delivery as they arrived very promptly, so excited when i got thm i just threw down me neck, When i read the bottle i had to take another 1, i have lost 2st just going to the gym and watching what i eat but i have slipped a bit and hope this will pick me back up, i am at the moment 17st 5ibs, will let you know how much i weigh in a weeks time, have had my last luxery so for now its time to be good (Posted on 24/02/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35