You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1250 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50
  1. Product Review Review by Leeanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been on slim bomb now for just over 2 weeks and feeling my appetite get smaller but not seeing or feeling any weight loss or seeing any and I have cut my eating way down (Posted on 08/06/2011)


  2. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Saw this in the Daily Mail and thought I would give it a try. Delighted with results - will be telling my friends about you (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  3. Nearly a Stone Down Review by Wigan229
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Been using 3 weeks now and have lost nearly a stone in weight. If you eat well and do 30 mins cardio training a day you will see the results. Male, aged 34. (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by Mel W
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    First 3 days were difficult but I soon got into the swing of things. Taste fine and fill you up. I have lost almost 25lbs in 2 months and I\'m 5lbs from my target. I will not stop using this product, it will be part of my life as a maintenance plan. (Posted on 08/09/2014)


  5. Product Review Review by donna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ive been taking slim bombs for 5 days now and already feeling that ive lost weight.my craving i had for fizzy pop and food has completely gone.ive just been to weigh myself and lost 5lb in five days which is fab considering i went out sat and drank lots of cider.and had a kfc im so pleased ive recommened them to people and my sister has also started to take them..will keep you updated with weight loss next week (Posted on 20/03/2009)


  6. effective weight loss product does as it says Review by jules
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I started taking the tea on the 4th of January this year and have already lost 10lbs. I have always had a weight problem and so far this has been the easiest and most effective method I have tried. I have now recommended Feiyan tea to family and friends. I am extremely happy with the results. (Posted on 09/01/2016)


  7. diet shakes Review by Jason D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I usually hate the way all meal replacement shakes taste but this has most defiantly been the exception. Very cost effective as well. * (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by S Tudor
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hello everyone, just checking back after 3 weeks - i am 2 dress sizes smaller but only 8lbs lighter on the scales - anyway I'm delighted with my new size 12 clothes (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  10. Product Review Review by JToy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Slim Bombs are great. Second bottle ordered. 15lbs lost so far. Another 13lbs to go. Wish me luck! (Posted on 02/11/2010)


  11. Product Review Review by zakia bibi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi iv started the slimb bomb tday so i will update you in a few weeks hopeing to loose 2 stones x zak (Posted on 03/05/2012)


  12. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    One a day was enough for me to lose 2 stone in 8 weeks. Will power was needed of course, but the Actislim takes the edge of your appetite and stops you wanting to nibble all day._x000D_
    If I took two I was not sleeping well.One a day was enough for me to lose 2 stone in 8 weeks. (Posted on 14/05/2013)


  13. Product Review Review by E L BATTY
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    HAVE BEEN TAKING THEM FOR TWO WEEKS LOST 8LB IN THE FIRST WEEK AND PUT 1 ON THIS WEEK HAS ANYONE ELSE HAD THIS PROBLEM? ANY SUGGESTIONS AS TO WHAT I CUD DO ? (Posted on 04/07/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by gaynor
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    working for me (Posted on 04/08/2009)


  15. Product Review Review by onion8000
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Thanks for the £10 off. Love these bombs. Good detox product. I feel cleansed and lighter. Havent weighed myself yet but I am definately lighter and smaller and my tummy is flatter. Used the full 30 days and have just ordered again. Quick delivery too guys. (Posted on 24/01/2011)


  16. Working for me! Review by Lucy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very, very happy with my results so far. I have so much energy! Not really bothered about the 5lb weight loss as I am happy with my size - I am doing this for the health benefits and I can certainly see them. Delivery was next day. (Posted on 02/07/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by Charmaine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was extremely quick x Currently 12 stone and am really hoping the results are going to be good x Am going to start Slim bomb tomorrow and will write a second review in a weeks time regarding any weight loss x Wish me luck x (Posted on 10/02/2012)


  18. Great Review by Heather
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was a bit skeptical at first but using the slim bomb with a regular exercise routine (30 mins 3 times per week) gave me advanced results. If you are looking for drastic results get off the couch and implement slim bomb, you will be losing in no time. I did it! (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by Alexandra
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been taking these for 4 days and i have lost nearly 3lbs already! yippee (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  20. great Review by samantha
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    This tea is great! I was using this tea before from amazon but they started to sell fake version of it , i am so happy to find a real one on your site , this tea will help you with your bowel movement, so if you have problem to go drink 1 cup max 2 a day , no more or u will soon learn :-) (Posted on 27/01/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by Gem
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    So far so good - have been using since saturday and my jeans have already started to feel loose!! Am trying to measure just by inches not weight loss!!! Will keep u updated!! x (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  22. diet shakes Review by Belinda C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Absolutely love this shake mix!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    As one person said, the taste isnt great (its not disgusting though...). However, if you want to lose weight QUICKLY then its worth it. I ordered at 2pm on the monday and it was delivered in a plain box to my work on tuesday. (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  24. slim bomb for men Review by Duncan Young
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works well subsides my hunger. You must be eating a sensible diet and doing some exercise to see incredible results. Totally worth it.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking slim bomb for ten days and I am over the moon as I have lost 9 pounds. I have been using the treadmill as well as a diet cutting bread out. I will certainly be purchasing more of these tablets. (Posted on 28/06/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 1250 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50