You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1249 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50
  1. Product Review Review by spirit77
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using the tea for 3 weeks now and cant recommend it enough. To be fair it is not the best tasting but it is helping me lose weight and also helping greatly with my digestive system which i have a problem with. I certainly will continue using this tea. (Posted on 23/01/2008)


  2. Five Star Review Review by Mel C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Thermatrim works very well. It keeps my hunger under control. I never believed in weight loss pills until I tried this Slimming Solutions product. If you are still debating on buying this I encourage you to give it a try, you will not be disappointed. (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by sharon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered the bomb pills today hope they work as i am an unhappy 12 stone just weighed myself going to the dominican in may would like to look nice in shorts keep u updated!!! (Posted on 26/04/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by lisa warner
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi started taking them today fell a bit light headed lol im 9st 8lb want to lose my baby belly after having two children so hopefully it will work i will leave some updates on my progress. brought it after reading all the reviews thanks
    i rating it 3 out of 5 becouse it was fast delivery but am going o wait to see some results hi started taking them today fell a bit light headed lol im 9st 8lb want to lose my baby belly after having two children so hopefully it will work i will leave some updates on my progress. (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by dina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I did not lose any major weight, but I notice I lost centimeters in my waist , my legs and my tight . I am ordering my second pack. (Posted on 12/06/2007)


  6. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Heidi Wendell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a delicious tea to have any time of the day. It helps me to relax during the evening after work. I have tried other brands but this brand of oolong tea tastes the best to me.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    lost 5 lb in 4 days!! great! feeling so much healthier and little food fulls me up!! (Posted on 16/02/2009)


  8. Product Review Review by Tracy Milligan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am taking this tablet alongside the Feyan Tea and it's working brilliantly. It's basically a 'Poo yourself thin' diet but I've lost 10lbs in 10 days so I'm delighted!!! Highly recommend this combination. (Posted on 13/09/2012)


  9. Product Review Review by MissMandarellaB
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    quick delivery, discreet packaging. They work well. My boobs are firmer and nicer. You have to remember to drink water, I set my phone to remind me to take them and to drink my water. (Posted on 20/04/2011)


  10. Product Review Review by booboo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    taste is fine! i havent got a lot of weight to lose but lost almost 10lbs using 2 packs. (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hello. And thank you at once for such an amazing web site. I'll be visiting it on a regular basis. (Posted on 16/08/2011)


  12. Product Review Review by Dont want to leave name
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I actually visited the slimming solutions shop in newcastle to buy these pills - and i was pretty nervous to say the least. Well I've just been back for my second course and I am delighted with my progress so far. thank you girls for being so informative and friendly. (Posted on 02/08/2005)


  13. Product Review Review by Jane Lowes
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I use this almost everytime I go out now! No matter Im wearing once I have used it my confidence soars and I even go as far as buying dresses slightly too small for me as I have every faith in this body wrap! I now refuse to go out without using it first!! Thanks Slimming Solutions! (Posted on 12/08/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by Lauren L
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery earlier than expected, item as described. Excellent service. (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  15. Product Review Review by DetoxQueen241
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I do this from time to time and find it a great programme, so convenient (Posted on 22/07/2010)


  16. waste of money Review by sharn
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After using the patch for two weeks I have not lost a pound in weight. (Posted on 13/01/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking them yesterday and weighed myself - have just weighed myself today - have lost 3Ibs between yesterday and today - certainly am not going to complain if this keeps up!! (Posted on 12/09/2006)


  18. Product Review Review by Vincent
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Recieved them this morning, 2 days after placing my order. I have tried many different types if pills before but they have always left me with nausea and tiredness and although this is my first day I have not experienced either of these, only butterflies in my belly which I cant tell if that was just my nerves. Instantly I have less of an apetite and have drunk lots of water. I not only don't feel hungry, I don't even fancy eatin which is my biggest problem!!So far so good, I'll let you know how much weight I lose. (Posted on 11/07/2006)


  19. Product Review Review by trixie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi everyone! for some reason i cant see my first review on the reviews page but i basically gave a 5 star for super fast delivery and gave my starting weight (159lbs as of June 30th). the patches have been going great. As of today 4th of July, I weigh 155lbs. so thats wonderful. I havent experienced much of appetite suppressing as i still have some cravings but I do believe the ingredients which remove the fatty reserves are working! so i wait to see what happens. i will update later on the progress (Posted on 04/07/2011)


  20. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    update!!! one week into my diet with help from slim bombs and patches and ive lost 7lbs and my clothes are starting to feel loose. still wearing my size 28 but hopefully next week ill be thinking about wearing some of my old clothes! (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  21. Product Review Review by lotusleaf
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Will report back soon.I have been on these pills for only 2 days. I have struggled with my weight for years and because of the flipping pill I have not been able to budge a pound. But I got on the scales this morning and I am 2lb lighter than I was on monday, my appetite has shrunk which was my biggest problem and I am enjoying drinking so much water. I really hope this carries on - my hopes are high now!! (Posted on 10/06/2011)


  22. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just recieved them today delivery to germany only took 4 days! i am looking to lose about 3stone i will report back in a week, fingers crossed. (Posted on 22/07/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by Soph
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This is day 1, drinking alot, yellow wee, but not had the urge to pick inbetween meals.need to lose excess weight from having a baby, and was left with a large apetite from breastfeeding. (Posted on 20/01/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Surprised that it received in one day. very quick delivery compared to others. its my first day with the patch and will post in more details. (Posted on 03/03/2008)


  25. Ease of Use Review by Monica Frieson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Was not sure of this product at first but wow I am a huge fan now. Other patches I have tried in the past would not stay on but the slimming solutions Boot Camp Body Slimming Patches stay affixed with no issues. A++ on the patches. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1249 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50