• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by natalie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    they came the nxt day after order,started them straight away,i havent felt hungrey and ate half the amount as normal,they r brill (Posted on 30/06/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by jill
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been using slim bomb for 5 days now i have lost 4lbs they do exactly what they say dont feel hungry drinking alot of water luv the colour of my wee very funny the only thing i can say is its EASY a no brainer no calorie counting nothing its great thankyou (Posted on 23/10/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Swati
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I guess its working!!!!
    started on 16 june : weight was 74 kg
    today is 25 june: weight is 70 (Posted on 25/06/2010)


  4. Product Review Review by chris
    Value
    Quality
    Price


    very impressedi easily lost 5lb a week_x000D_
    (Posted on 31/03/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fantastic (Posted on 22/09/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by vicki steel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I started taking slim bombs on fiday and i have already lst 4lbs. They are amazing my goal is to loose a stone so not long to go ill keep you updated (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  7. FABULOUS WEIGHT LOSS PACK!! Review by VONNY
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    FABULOUS WEIGHT LOSS PACK!! (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  8. Product Review Review by Louise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Its been 5 days since I took my First pill, stepped on the scale this morning, and i was dreading it..
    I have lost 6lb! still a long way to go but i'm happy its working. no side effects. My appitite has got alot smaller, and conidering i havent change my diet i am very happy!
    I am living proof it works! and will keep updating.Me again! (Posted on 21/06/2011)


  9. Product Review Review by Ross&bex
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fast delivery and fast weight loss. 2 of us are using Slim Bomb and we feel amazing after 2 weeks. We've lost around 10lbs each and are trying to 'eat clean' also. (Posted on 08/09/2014)


  10. Product Review Review by lena smart
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I ALREADY HAVE HAD BREAST ENLARGEMENT BUT I WANT TO BE BIGGER CAN U TELL ME WOULD IT BE SAFE FOR ME TO TAKE UP A CUP (Posted on 05/04/2005)


  11. Product Review Review by Em
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just been reading the reviews! Some great results so about to order the pills! Not overweight as such, just need to slim down for my holiday, and hopeing to gain more energy as when I get in from work I am too tired to exercise and fall asleep leaving me feel guilty! Hope they work, will let you know...! (Posted on 25/03/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by Peggy Poo Poo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by Danielle
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I started slim bomb 2 weeks ago and was very skeptical as im about 5 stone overweight and tired of being starving for little results.
    In two weeks i have a stone off already and i feel great. I dont ever feel hungry and i have to remind myself to eat. I havent had that loss of energy i usually get when i diet and have been able to stick to my running in the evening.
    Im so pleased with the results and really glad i bought the pills will definately be getting another course when im through with these.
    I have also substituted my normal tea and coffee for the oolong tea i got free and I feel great on that as well.
    cant wait to see more weight off in the next couple of weeks (Posted on 29/04/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by Natalie, VERY Happy lady
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ordered it Wednesday and it arrived Thursday morning so I started it straight away. Weighed Friday night, HALF A STONE DOWN! Cannot believe it, my cheeks hurt from smiling :-D Going to continue on it until next Thursday. (Posted on 14/01/2012)


  15. Product Review Review by Amanda Pilkington
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Service to receive product was extremely quick. Weighed myself on the day I started. Fell Less hungry but still seem to be eating the same amount of food. Urine if a very very bright shade of yellow. Am on day 5 and will weigh in again next week after two full weeks on the program and let you know the progress. I am only looking at losing around 8 kilos due to moving to the UK from Australia... hmmmm comfort foods. (Posted on 13/03/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by angela
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    got them yesterday,feeling very shaky,thtll be the caffine,had yellow wee once,need to shift a lot of weight, put on 3 stone since i got married,and want to be back in my size 10 by summer,sick of waring the same stretchy pants everyday,send another reveiw in a week or so,really hope they work (Posted on 16/04/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by Gareth Jones
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This product does work!!
    As soon as i started taking it i felt as if i had more energy!
    I started to feel less hungry
    I was able to have only one meal throughout the whole day and because I really wanted to lose weight i didnt snack!!
    In three days I lost 4 Ilbs
    I hope that i continur to lose weight!!
    Im going to give this product 4 out of 5.
    Because although this product really does work i think that i have to completely change my diet!!!
    I would definately recommend it, but you have to have the willpower to not pig out or anything!!!
    Ill keep you posted on how weight i have lost at the end of the tablets.
    And i am definately considering ordering another box!! (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by Kim
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Tasted good, have more energy, maybe an inch or two lost. But will definately keep on drinking this, it is really nice (Posted on 23/06/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by Chloe
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Love this! Put it on in the morning and forget about it all day until i come to shower at night! cant believe how something so simple can reduce my appetite! well worth buying! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  20. Product Review Review by corey gross
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I went on this diet and i was having the time of my life. After 4 days i lost 6 kilograms (13.2 lb) ,_x000D_
    The only side effects was that i was a bit light headed on day 2 other than that it went by pretty quickly. My skin felt clearer and my continued sinus went away. So pleased and i recommend it to everybody. Feel so rejuvinated (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  21. Product Review Review by Impressed Customer
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Wow! A friend told me about these and im glad she did. The increased energy is the best thing about these pills - and of course the weight loss - i am 10lbs lighter in just over 2 weeks. (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  22. Product Review Review by Denis
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just about to order these tables. Fingers cross they will work. Will write soon (Posted on 05/04/2006)


  23. Product Review Review by Tonya
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Quick delivery and a really good product. Lost 8lbs in 3 weeks and have lost 2 inches from my waist. Very happy. Feel free to use my review. (Posted on 26/03/2010)


  24. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just like to say these really do work!!! If your in doubt don't be!!!! BUY THEM! this is my second order and i have dropped 3 dress sizes in 4 months. good customer care too. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  25. Product Review Review by Kiss My Royal Ass
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great product, great price, great results. (Posted on 05/01/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35