You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57
  1. Amazing Quality Review by Kara Donaldson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am completely satisfied with this purchase. I am amazed by the quality. Material is thick and it is not so stiff like others online. The hooks are stitched well and are secure. (Posted on 26/11/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by Maureen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! Before, I found out about these pills I was constantly snacking throughout the day and I thought it couldn't hurt to try something new as my weight has went up 2 stone in 3 month! But now, I dont feel the urge to snack and I even have smaller portions of my teas as I simply can't eat as much as I could before! Would definately recommend to absolutely everyone!
    Girls were super nice too! Great company! (Posted on 11/08/2011)


  3. Fast Shipping Review by Amber Goodwin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I used exactly as directed and have lost 8lbs in just 2 weeks. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by FredK
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive been off Slimbomb for a month now and the weight has stayed off - I feel brill (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  5. Easy Plan Review by Monica Fresco
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It's always nice finding a tea that is suitable for vegans. The Feiyan tea helps in my weight loss. I am able to have a tea in the morning to start my day. It makes things very easy. Losing the extra weight has given me more energy now than ever before. (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  6. 10 Star If I Could Review by Gloria C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Would give this more stars if I could...Highly recommend. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  7. I brought this for my husband and when he wore I could clearly see that he looked a size smaller on his belly. Review by MRS BUTLER
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I brought this for my husband and when he wore I could clearly see that he looked a size smaller on his belly. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by Kevin Harlow
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Quick delivery even just the £2.99 one. Not the first time I'v ordered from you guys and certainly won't be the last. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  9. Product Review Review by anne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    got them fri ordered them late wed very quick delivery,felt abit weird on 2nd day make u feel weird if you havent eaten anything.i do feel less hungry still skeptical ish see how it goes lost 2lb in the 4days i been taking them feel like i got more enery so overall not to bad lets hope it keeps being impressive.report back in e few weeks (Posted on 03/01/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by Andrew
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well maye i just have a good metabolism, i dont know, but what i do know is that i was 13 st 3 pounds on Jan 1st. Today (13th) im 12 st 4 pounds. Just by stopping drinnking alcohol and cutting out the rubbish and doing some gym sessions (circuit training) its just come off me. All i can say is the pills must be helping, but you have to eat and exercise better , the pills wont do it all for you! (Posted on 15/01/2007)


  11. Burns Fat Review by Kyle Barker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This fat burner for men Theroburn really controls your metabolism. Really allows you to burn through the weight put on over the years. Fast shipping. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by Shell
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been on slim bomb for one week and lost 4 pounds! Very impressed!_x000D_
    (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  13. Awesome Review by Cindy Brookes
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Well made product...would recommend to others. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by Charmaine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was extremely quick x Currently 12 stone and am really hoping the results are going to be good x Am going to start Slim bomb tomorrow and will write a second review in a weeks time regarding any weight loss x Wish me luck x (Posted on 10/02/2012)


  15. Product Review Review by Donna Ness
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, ive just started this diet today.
    It tatses good, ive had it hot and cold and i like both.
    I prefer it without the ginger or c.pepper, i really love the taste of maple syrup anyway so i guess that helps.
    Im 12st 3 lbs right now and will let you all know how i get on soon. (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by mum2billie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    YES! I've found it! Saw this on Channel 4 diet program last night where the girl lost 15lbs in 2 weeks. Have just ordered one tin of the syrup for me and 1 for a girlfriend. We will let you know how we get on! PS- nice friendly lady on the phone, she knew all about this diet:) (Posted on 20/01/2011)


  17. Product Review Review by Gareth Jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This product does work!!
    As soon as i started taking it i felt as if i had more energy!
    I started to feel less hungry
    I was able to have only one meal throughout the whole day and because I really wanted to lose weight i didnt snack!!
    In three days I lost 4 Ilbs
    I hope that i continur to lose weight!!
    Im going to give this product 4 out of 5.
    Because although this product really does work i think that i have to completely change my diet!!!
    I would definately recommend it, but you have to have the willpower to not pig out or anything!!!
    Ill keep you posted on how weight i have lost at the end of the tablets.
    And i am definately considering ordering another box!! (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by Nadia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I did loose 5 pounds in 1 week with drinking feiyan tea 2 times a day however iv also cut out takeout\'s. i have been drinking it for jus over 2 weeks. started off at 12 stone now 11.2 stone. i have noticed when i miss it one day im bloated. do not drink if you have a function or party etc... to go to. another thing is you have to continue drinking this to maintain the weightloss. (Posted on 09/03/2014)


  19. Fantastic Detox Tea Review by Darren Talbot
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great detoxing tea. I suffered from bloat but after only a few days my bloat is gone by using the teatox tea. Fast shipping right to my door. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  20. Love it Review by Becky
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best detox cleanser I have used. Gentle overnight. Cleans you out. I have had no pain at all while using the Slimming Solutions detox, which is such a blessing. Love it. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  21. Very Effective Review by Desiree Campbell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Stunned at the results and how I am feeling from the Slimming Solutions Thermatrim product. Simply Excellent. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    update!!! one week into my diet with help from slim bombs and patches and ive lost 7lbs and my clothes are starting to feel loose. still wearing my size 28 but hopefully next week ill be thinking about wearing some of my old clothes! (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by charlotte
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered my second supply. am very happy with results so far - i did find drinking the water a bit of a bind but its amazing how quickly you get used to it - and it has helped my skin too (Posted on 22/07/2005)


  24. Well Made Wrap Review by Kerri Tuckett
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Unlike other wraps out there the Slimming Solutions Boot Camp Body Warp is simple to use. I seen results after 2 treatments and big results. 1 inch from my waistline saved my wedding. I was able to get into my dress after all without the last minute alterations. Thank you so much for your amazing product! (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  25. Excellent Alternative Review by Elizabeth Calder
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am not one that usually likes to take diet pills. The patch is a great alternative to taking supplements. I also have a sensitive stomach and this has helped so much with the patches.
    Shipping is very fast on the Slimming Solutions products. (Posted on 25/11/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57