• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Shelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking them for 1 week & lost 5lb!! They actually work!! (Posted on 03/12/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by dom
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just started to take them, feel different not so hungry all the time.Keep you updated. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Freya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    The first few days of this diet are pretty testing but I managed to get through it and feel soooo much better! the weight is coming off too within days :D .. Beyonce was the reason I tried this and Im so pleased I did! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by Gem
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    So far so good - have been using since saturday and my jeans have already started to feel loose!! Am trying to measure just by inches not weight loss!!! Will keep u updated!! x (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others (Posted on 29/04/2008)


  6. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have lost 5lb in a week not bad i guess (Posted on 31/01/2012)


  7. Product Review Review by J J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery


    i will review again at the end of the week.got Slimbomb friday, started to take it friday and just over the weekend i have lost 4LBs, i have not been to the gym. i have noticed the brightly coloured wee, thirst and the urge to find a loo rather quickly, i will continue to c how i go over the course and if im still happy with the results i will buy again But for now im very happy i was 17.5 im now 17.1 after 3 full days on the bomb. (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Sonya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    MAKE ME TERRIBLY THIRSTY BUT APART FROM THAT THEY ARE FAB. I LOVE SLIM BOMBS (Posted on 04/08/2009)


  9. Product Review Review by naz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    cant believe this product worked so well i lost 3lbs in the first 3 days and after seven days lost 12lbs its a great product.definetly recommended it to my friends (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by Zoe
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just ordered Slim Bomb Weight loss pills, am nervous about whether or not they are going to work, need to lose 2 stone before my wedding day in August. Really hope they help want to look stunning for my huband to be! Fingers Crossed! (Posted on 27/04/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by BigDan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Its true - the results are extreme. Dont know if its me but i could feel the difference the following morning! (Posted on 04/02/2005)


  12. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good stuff lost 7lbs in a fortnight!! Its slowing down now though (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  13. Product Review Review by Peter T
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very pleased with results. Have lost the weight pretty easily. Thanks (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by sara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I tried this and it was possible to stick to it - I lost 6lbs and did not cheat at all - I will go back on it in another month. (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Rose
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    They are just AMAZING!!!!! (Posted on 20/03/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by Rachel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking the tablets over a week ago - lost 3lbs in the first week - got weighed this week and stayed the same._x000D_
    week ago - lost 3lbs in the first week - got weighed this week and stayed the same._x000D_
    Really help with cravings, and dont feel the need to pick._x000D_
    Will continue to take them up until Xmas.Started taking the tablets over a week ago - lost 3lbs in the first week - got weighed this week and stayed the same._x000D_
    00D_
    (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by sals
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered my patches after reading the good reviews. hopefully these combined with the pills will work. fingers crossed! (Posted on 27/04/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Jonathan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started slim bomb on monday and have already lost 3 lbs in 3 days, i feel a lot better and my hunger for snacks and food late at night which was to blame for my weight gain has gone due to the bombs._x000D_
    the only thing i dont like is the illuminous green pee!!!!!
    superb product looking forward to the next six weeks where i hope to get back in my 32 ' jeans and large polo shirtsi started slim bomb on monday and have already lost 3 lbs in 3 days, i feel a lot better and my hunger for snacks and food late at night which was to blame for my weight gain has gone due to the bombs
    (Posted on 22/03/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by DD
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I lost 2 pounds in 3 days by only taking the morning dose. That is pretty good, just think what would have happened if I took the full dose. I will start doing that! (Posted on 03/12/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by Natelege
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have lost 10 lbs on one packet of slim bomb and am very very impressed, been trying to shift my post baby weight with great difficulty before slim bomb became my best friend, going to order another pack until i get back to my pre pregnancy weight ;-) (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by Shirley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    6 months in and 4 stones lighter. not saying its easy but it hasnt been too difficult. Ive dropped from a size 20 to an easy 14. been going to the gym 3 times a week too which has really helped me tone up. happy with slimming solutions service too. thanks (Posted on 03/10/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by Star Gazer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Are these the blue tablets Britney Spears was taking a couple of years ago? I have been using Slim Bombs for nearly 3 weeks and they really give you more energy and make you want to eat less. Fast delivery, don't pay for the express, they deliver quickly anyway. (Posted on 20/04/2010)


  23. Product Review Review by emma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been overweight for 6 years now i have two kids one who is 2 years old and one who is 5 months old. going to mums wedding in sep abroad so i need to loss 2 stone before then i hope my hubby ordered the big pack teusday night i think they will come 2 mor so looking forward to taking them. will keep u updated on how i go (Posted on 08/06/2011)


  24. Product Review Review by GILL BARBYSHIRE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    LOST 3LB IN FIRST WEEK,GOT THE YELLOW WEE TOO FEEL LIKE A NEED TO DRINK MORE!GOOD LUCK EVERYONE (Posted on 13/07/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by shaz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    can't get enough of this product, lost 4lbs in first week. need to lose 2 stone so hopefully i will achieve it soon with this. would recommend. (Posted on 24/02/2014)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35