• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been using slimb bomb for about a month, but found i was struggling to remember to take it all the time so i thought i would try these 24hour patches as well. RESULT! lost 8lbs in one week! using the two products together really seems to curb my appetite successfully. even my cravings for sweet sugary foods has completely gone. I am now a reformed chocolate addict! (Posted on 13/04/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Diane Johnston
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi, I was wondering how many inches you would expect to lose on your first wrap,? is it a water loss wrap where the inches could go back on when you start to drink fluids ?_x000D_
    After the first wrap how many inches would you expect to lose?
    Thanks for your time (Posted on 15/12/2011)


  3. Product Review Review by Caitlyn B
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Used Slim Bomb after my first child and managed to lose a stone in just over 1 month. I kept the weight off for over a year and have just ordered another bottle today as I would really like to lose 7-8lbs and finally be at the perfect weight for me. Good luck everyone. (Posted on 02/01/2013)


  4. Product Review Review by Amy M
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I read that Beyonce tried a similar product so I thought I would give it a shot. Its very hard work, but the results are worth it. Will definately be using this product in the future. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by Steps
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I recieved my slim bomb pills yesterday after waiting for a couple of weeks due to short in store. I started using the pills this morning and already my wee is green/yellow colour...i can see this is a good sign. I have also noticed i feel less hungry and when i ate, i could not eat a lot and i can see its important to also drink lots of water. (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by ell
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    wowrks so good, i lost just under a stone (Posted on 15/02/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by Anon Northampton
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Pleased with results after only one week, you do feel a bit jittery taking them at first but I am hoping the effect will wear off once my body gets used to it. Would recommend, will let you know results in a couple more weeks! (Posted on 06/04/2005)


  8. Product Review Review by Matthew Murtagh
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have just come to the end of day seven. I have losed over a stone and feel great. It was alot easier than I thought it would be. (Posted on 07/02/2008)


  9. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    took its time to get to me but must have been down to postage lost neerly a stone in 3 weeks best things made (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by dawn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Oh god I hope these work. I am 36 and it is definatley harder to lose weight. At the moment I weight approx 10 stone but I am only 5 foot 1. My husband of 10 years left me and our 2 children a couple of months ago and he has someone else, someone younger I would so like to lose some weight and look better and feel better and more confident. Not so i can get him back NO WAY but for him to look at me and think WHAT HAVE I DONE!!! I will keep you updated. fingers crossed (Posted on 16/04/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very good patches. Tried others and not as good. Lost weight in first week and have gone on to lose a stone in the 30 day pack. (Posted on 13/09/2008)


  12. Product Review Review by Racquel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well slimb bombs arrived today, very quick delivery! Going to start taking them tomorrow..seen all the great reviews, hoping to get to a size 10 ..so wish me luck! (Posted on 03/09/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by happy Jayne!
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    HOW TO LOSE A STONE IN 3 WEEKS BY JAYNE._x000D_
    1. TAKE THE SLIM BOMBS AS THEY SAY_x000D_
    2. DRINK THE WATER EVERY SINGLE DAY_x000D_
    3. STEP ON THE SCALES AFTER 3 WEEKS. VOILA!_x000D_
    hi guys, very happy with my results in just 1 week. my energy levels have gone through the roof as well. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by Livia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I followed strictly the Lemon Detox programme for 20 days in December and I felt excellent. I lost 17 kilograms, being able to continue my gym routine and other activities during this time. Although not recommended to start again so soon, I am doing it now, in January - for only 10 days now - because it makes me feel so good from all points of view! I guess this detox just makes slimming addictive! (Posted on 11/01/2012)


  15. Product Review Review by Rose
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    They are just AMAZING!!!!! (Posted on 20/03/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by Natalie, VERY Happy lady
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ordered it Wednesday and it arrived Thursday morning so I started it straight away. Weighed Friday night, HALF A STONE DOWN! Cannot believe it, my cheeks hurt from smiling :-D Going to continue on it until next Thursday. (Posted on 14/01/2012)


  17. Product Review Review by tera turner
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great. It is very hard, but i have baby weight to lose. I weighed 135 and now it is day 5 and i weigh 125. I have lost 10 lbs. in 5 days. I am going to stick w/ it until i weigh 120.
    (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by marcy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    since coming off the diet on the 1st of march ive lost i have lost an additional 8.8 pounds in the last 8 days. coming off the diet properly will make sure you dont gain the weight back! i havent even excercised. i had fresh oj for the first few days then raw freuits and veg then soups and now eating healthly! feeling fantastic!! great product if you have will power (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by mariam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    got my pills yesterday, started taking it today, felt abit light headed in the morning but ok right now. drinking lots of water. i weight 80kg now, will keep u posterd. fingers cross. (Posted on 15/05/2013)


  20. Product Review Review by Jules
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    5 stars so far arrived next day... First day of use and I am no longer craving sweet and stodgy food and no longer feel hungry. In fact I forgot to eat till the evening and then had to leave half of my evening meal... I seem to have a lot more energy and my mood is a lot happier. I will update and let you know how I get on with them (Posted on 08/01/2013)


  21. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I orginally came to your site looking for just the lemon detox as I seen how absolutely amazing Beyonce looks and swears by this, but simply could not resist your saver pack. Great value for money! Thanks :) (Posted on 22/08/2011)


  22. Product Review Review by annon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    In this first 9 days I lost an amazing 10lbs (Posted on 08/08/2006)


  23. Product Review Review by Gilly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    mine finally arrived today after stocking issues.
    i took them an hour ago and already feel wide awake.
    feel a bit jittery, guess its the caffinee? not have yellow wee, but guess theres plently of time for that, not exprienced loss of appititte yet, but it is too early to say. Cannot wait to see if they work. i will update often xx (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by Leeanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been on slim bomb now for just over 2 weeks and feeling my appetite get smaller but not seeing or feeling any weight loss or seeing any and I have cut my eating way down (Posted on 08/06/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by Naomi
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    AMAZING!! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35