• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. yay Review by poppy
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I noticed a reduction in my cellulite after just one week. After one month it was nearly invisible. Thank you sooooooo much. I have tried alot of cellulite rmeoval products and they have never worked for me but this one does. I have so much more confidence now. (Posted on 17/02/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by spirit77
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using the tea for 3 weeks now and cant recommend it enough. To be fair it is not the best tasting but it is helping me lose weight and also helping greatly with my digestive system which i have a problem with. I certainly will continue using this tea. (Posted on 23/01/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by Andi G
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Losing weight in all the right places. thanks for quick,discreet service (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by Lynn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been on the diet since Monday. Found it very tough going. Have cheated occasionally, well twice, with two bowls of cauliflower but apart from that, nada. Had headaches on and off and felt dizzy at times, skin erupted but is clearing now. I was 11, 9 at start and weighing myself tomorrow as dont have scales at home. My jeans are now hanging round the waist tho and i look fab in a bikini so something has happened whether its actual weight loss or simple slimming down. Felt so guilty after cheating but glad it was just veg and nothing naughty!!!!! Its good but very very tough and I usually have great will power. (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by Ellen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just to let you know I am impressed with the size of this! Hope it does the trick with one evening meal! Thankyou,I am going to show it to people who I know are in the same situation wanting something in this type of thing! (Posted on 24/09/2014)


  6. Product Review Review by sara
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I tried this and it was possible to stick to it - I lost 6lbs and did not cheat at all - I will go back on it in another month. (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been using slim bombs since 21st April and have lost 7 pounds. Been eating take aways and still drinking alcohol. They are fantastic! Thats only 1 week! Only another 1 and a 1/2 stone to go! 6 weeks tablets left!! Thanks slimming solutions!! karen xx (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by caroline quinn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I ordered the tablets thursday and got them sat morning,very impressed with the service,i started taking them sat and i feel great loads of energy and dont feel so ungry,i weighed sat but not weighing untill this sat hopefully would have lost,drinking loads of water .DEFO reccomend them to anyone .will keep u posted on weight loss (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  9. Product Review Review by amanda
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    started slim bomb last week weighed last night and lost 4 pounds. fingers crossed for next week (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  10. Product Review Review by elaine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi there, just received my slim bomb this mornng and started them straight away, want to lose 2 stone so hopfully this tablets will work for me,very fast delievery so hope fast weight lose (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  11. Product Review Review by Mel W
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    First 3 days were difficult but I soon got into the swing of things. Taste fine and fill you up. I have lost almost 25lbs in 2 months and I\'m 5lbs from my target. I will not stop using this product, it will be part of my life as a maintenance plan. (Posted on 08/09/2014)


  12. Product Review Review by Yasmin Dipchan
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    How long that it take for the efffects to occure. i started friday and have not noticed too much. Should I chnage my diet even more? (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  13. Product Review Review by Guptar Singh
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just got them today cant wait to get started.really hope they work.will give it one week and i will report back (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  14. toned up Review by Mr and Mrs Chapman
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Me and my husband bought this wrap kit to tighten up for tenerife. Very easy to use. Would recommend. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  15. Product Review Review by sobia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i try all sorts of deits and not lost weight but pu-erh tea works, in 4-5 weeks i have lost over a stone. i feel great i still use pu-erh tea to lose more weight. if you want to lose weight this is the best tea for you.try it.........
    (Posted on 12/05/2011)


  16. Product Review Review by grace
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    came in perfect time.
    i previously used slim bombs but they made me feel very sick.

    can anyone let me know how much weight they have lost from drinking the tea?came in perfect time.
    (Posted on 26/03/2013)


  17. Product Review Review by Karen Meale
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just to let you know that slim bomb weight loss pills are fantastic i have been on them for two weeks and have lost 10lbs following a low fat diet, Thankyou. (Posted on 31/01/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by LOUISE
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    JUST ORDERED MY PILLS REALLY NERVOUS AND HOPE THAT THEY WORK BECAUSE I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING! AFTER 4 KIDS IN I HOPE THEY DO. WILL KEEP UP ALL UPDATED:-) PS CONGRATS TO ALL THE LUCKY PEOPLE WHO HAVE LOST X (Posted on 14/05/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by Charlotte
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been drinking the tea for literally two days and have already noticed a difference. My stomach is a lot less bloated and I have already dropped 2lbs - it´s brilliant! Can´t wait to see how much I will have lost after two packets! (Posted on 28/07/2009)


  20. Product Review Review by Becci
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just made my first cup. and it smells foul but the tate isnt too bad. Get used to it i guess. Im using with slim bomb tablets and im so expecting good results! Lost just over 1st so far in 6 weeks. (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by tay
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    5ibs in 2 weeks (Posted on 04/02/2008)


  22. Product Review Review by Flick_241
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fantastic results after first wrap. Is there anywhere I can put my before and after photos to show you? (Posted on 10/01/2013)


  23. Product Review Review by Sophie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    They are FAB in my first week I lost 4lbs and thisd week iv lost 7lbs. I have been eating the same but have noticed a change in my hunger. (Posted on 13/10/2006)


  24. Product Review Review by sham
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi there i got my pills on tuesday started on wednesday and after taking the pills i dont feel hungry at all cant wait to weigh myself in 2 weeks to see the results (Posted on 12/02/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by ELAINE
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I HAVE BEEN TAKING SLIM BOMBS FOR 2 DAYS NOW DONT KNOW IF IV LOST ANY WEIGHT YET BUT I SURE FEEL AS IF I HAVE GREAT IF THIS REALLY WORKS IL KEEP YOU POSTED (Posted on 16/02/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35