• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 873 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by mary frost
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hmmmmm its ok (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by lou
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi everyone. Ordered these tablets on thursday recieved then on sat. Fast delivery. Going to start them today. Fingers crossed. Will let you know how I get on:) (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Racquel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well slimb bombs arrived today, very quick delivery! Going to start taking them tomorrow..seen all the great reviews, hoping to get to a size 10 ..so wish me luck! (Posted on 03/09/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by BigBoy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This tablets are brilliant, In the first week i have lost 6lbs and im no where near as hungry as i used to be. I am still taking them so i will let you know of my progress. Thanks Slimming Solutions, these are Great!!! (Posted on 03/01/2006)


  5. Product Review Review by Pam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been drinking this tea for 2 weeks now. I have been drinking it after meals three times a day, I dont snack and have also been trying to fit in walking/jogging each day. As yet i have not seen any results but everything crossed i hope it works for me like it has for others as i am getting married in Nov and desperately need to loose weight. (Posted on 10/07/2009)


  6. Product Review Review by Michelle
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well completely surprised with the pills been on them since last friday and already lost 6 1/2 pounds, cant wait to see what i look like when i have lost all the baby pregnancy fat, let you all know. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by sally
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    wow what can i say, my tabs arrived last tues,it waws my time off the month, so weight was slow to move, but by friday i had lost 4lb, its now monday, i have lost 7lbs i am totally amazed, absoulutly brilliant (Posted on 15/01/2008)


  8. Product Review Review by yvonne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    stated them 6 days ago and so far lost 6lb,i didnt think they were going to work in the begining as put a lb on but now it is falling off.at this rate i will reach my goal (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  9. Product Review Review by paul
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fantastic service, item arrived very quickly. Very pleased also with item, the cotton is great.
    (Posted on 10/07/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by sweetlauren
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i am very happy with the product i was 14st12 and actually i am 13st12, i cannot wait to reach my target (12st12) and lose more later on._x000D_
    Great stuff (Posted on 19/10/2006)


  11. Product Review Review by Karlie Jones
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Order slim bomb on the thursday morning and received on the friday, so superfast delivery! Actually gained a few pounds in the first week but that was my fault for eating like a complete pig due to being hungover for most of the weekend! But getting back on track this week and have lost 5lbs in 5 days so very impressed!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by lena smart
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I ALREADY HAVE HAD BREAST ENLARGEMENT BUT I WANT TO BE BIGGER CAN U TELL ME WOULD IT BE SAFE FOR ME TO TAKE UP A CUP (Posted on 05/04/2005)


  13. Product Review Review by kay
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    after one month i'm feeling fuller and firmer... so happy! question: has anyone else experienced breast tenderness with this product? (Posted on 27/09/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been using Slimbomb for 3 days now. I've noticed a huge change in my appetite already! I was a huge lover of crisp, an I mean HUGE; like 2-3 packets a day. I've only touched 2 packets within 3 days so I am really really pleased! I haven't had any major side effects whilst I've been taking Slimbomb's but I've noticed I've been going the toilet a lot more regularly than before! I strongly agree with the info that you drink as much water as possible throughout the day to keep yourself hydrated and it also keeps your hunger at bay. I've also had a really massive energy boost whilst taking the tablet's which helps as I'm constantly on the move everyday! I strongly recommend Slimbomb as they do exactly what it says on the bottle! :D (Posted on 05/04/2013)


  15. Product Review Review by Kelly Hodgson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    15lbs off in 15 days. Amazing. (Posted on 24/08/2013)


  16. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I orginally came to your site looking for just the lemon detox as I seen how absolutely amazing Beyonce looks and swears by this, but simply could not resist your saver pack. Great value for money! Thanks :) (Posted on 22/08/2011)


  17. Product Review Review by Chris,
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just a few stats because i feel the results of these tablets differs from individual to individual... Im 20, male, 6ft and weight currently about 15 stone, i would still call myself a medium build as i only have podge and not a belly as such. Bought this otherday, started using yesterday. Of course its too soon to start giving a good honest opinion. But so far i must admit i have noticed a difference! Perhaps its just in my head?? I dont seem to be bothered about wantin any food at all :) what i plan on doin is leaving my email address... feel free to email me at ANY time to see how iv gone! (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by louise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    arrived very quickly and came with free patches and sample tea!!!!! impressive. Want to lose at least 3 stone so hoping these will help!! will give 4 out of 5 for fast delivery and freebies (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  19. Product Review Review by Danielle Kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just received my patches today. Must say delivery was excellent. They came in under 24 hours. Quite excited to get started and if they are as good as all the reviews say then i will definatley give 5* (Posted on 30/07/2013)


  20. Product Review Review by Kimmie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been on the slim bomb tablets for two weeks now and have lost 8lbs so far. am really impressed with the tablets, especially because i havent changed my diet and i am not exercising at all. have recommended the tablets to some friends and family. (Posted on 14/03/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by denise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    found it helpful compared to other slimming products
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  22. Product Review Review by Katie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Not bad although i havent seen rapid weight loss my appetite has reduced. Loss 2lbs in 7 days (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    On day one of the detox and struggling already, I think I like my food too much. Drink tastes ok, but gets a bit sickly after a while. I think I might do the substitute plan where I replace Breakfast and Dinner but still have a healthy lunch as I need to energy to work. I will let you know how I get on in a couple of weeks (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by amanda poole
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    feeling very happy with nmy weight loss of 4 pounds in 5 days (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by lynne grimes
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    started the pink patch one week ago and lost 3lb. (Posted on 30/06/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 873 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35