• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Penny D
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Me and my friends love Spanx and I now have a few items from Slimming Solutions but this slip is by far my favourite piece. Works perfectly under a dress and so comfy you forget your wearing it! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  2. Product Review Review by Louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I will be ordering again soon! The wraps worked really well! (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  3. Product Review Review by heart
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi ladies!
    i have been wanting to try this detox (Beyonce's secret weight loss) for a year.. but can't find Grade A organic maple syrup.. until i discovered this site.
    im giving 5stars for the delivery.
    i ordered 11am Thur and it arrived at my doorstep 11.30am Fri via Standard Delivery.
    I ordered Maple Syrup Detox + Pu erh Tea + Slim Bomb 1bottle + Patches.
    i currently weigh 9stones and 3pounds (height: 5'3")
    My goal weight is 8stones or less.
    but before starting the detox.. i'll adjust my body first, so im going to eat salads for 2days.. then soups for 3days before doing the 7day detox.
    update you all!
    goodluck to me! xxx (Posted on 10/09/2010)


  4. Product Review Review by chris
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery


    very impressedi easily lost 5lb a week_x000D_
    (Posted on 31/03/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by annon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    In this first 9 days I lost an amazing 10lbs (Posted on 08/08/2006)


  6. Product Review Review by FredK
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive been off Slimbomb for a month now and the weight has stayed off - I feel brill (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  7. Product Review Review by Salomee
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5lbs off int the first week! Fantastic! Hope it stays off! (Posted on 06/12/2011)


  8. Product Review Review by Jody of Jesmond
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi Guys, I contacted Slimming Solutions for an explanation about my yellow urine - the lady was very helpful and explained - THEY ARE FAT CELLS MAKING OUR URINE DARKER - heres the explanation...
    "Essentially when cells breakdown they get absorbed into the gut and liver, if more get absorbed by the urine the darker it is (more yellow)
    The cells breaking down will be fat cells." (Posted on 02/04/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Nadine- London
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I used this product 2 weeks ago and lost 10lbs in 7 days i was truly thrilled- i really enjoyed the detox drink hot and i used ginger which gave it a lovely taste.. It is hard at first but after a few days you get use to it..
    The only downside is that you have to make sure you have enough drinks for the day.. but hey its not for a lifetime and now i think my stomach has shrunk so im not eating as much as i did before..
    TRY IT what have you got to lose ... WEIGHT!!I (Posted on 17/01/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by becca
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have started taking the slim bomb since last wednesday and have already lost 6 lbs!! i am so impressed, i eat far less than i would in a day and i dont feel hungry. Talk about fast wieght loss! :) (Posted on 17/06/2009)


  11. Product Review Review by rachel thomas
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    pills arrived this morning took 2 at 10 oclock, hope this works as i have tried every pill going to get rid of my baby weight. will review in 1 week. fingers crossed xx (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by mikaela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered the BOMBS yesterday and they arrived this morning! ive taken my daily dosages and throughout the day i have had a strange feeling in my tummy but im hoping it will pass as soon as my body gets used to it,obviously havent los any weight yet but im very optimistic and believe these should work!(they worked for everyone else!) i noticed the bright yellow pee and was actually quite excited after eading all about it, it showed my that the reviews must be true and flourescent wee is definately something to laugh about-other than that no nausea or any other side affects! shall keep you updated! (Posted on 14/09/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by mum2billie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    YES! I've found it! Saw this on Channel 4 diet program last night where the girl lost 15lbs in 2 weeks. Have just ordered one tin of the syrup for me and 1 for a girlfriend. We will let you know how we get on! PS- nice friendly lady on the phone, she knew all about this diet:) (Posted on 20/01/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by Maja
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good product (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  15. Product Review Review by Gillian
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I had the runs at first but I knew that that was what needed to happen and it also meant it was working :) I lost 7lbs in the cleansing process. I WILL be doing it again! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


  16. Product Review Review by dom
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just started to take them, feel different not so hungry all the time.Keep you updated. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by not given
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    was dubiuos, but hey they seem to work! 4lbs off already in 7 days. (Posted on 16/06/2006)


  18. Product Review Review by Danielle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I started slim bomb 2 weeks ago and was very skeptical as im about 5 stone overweight and tired of being starving for little results.
    In two weeks i have a stone off already and i feel great. I dont ever feel hungry and i have to remind myself to eat. I havent had that loss of energy i usually get when i diet and have been able to stick to my running in the evening.
    Im so pleased with the results and really glad i bought the pills will definately be getting another course when im through with these.
    I have also substituted my normal tea and coffee for the oolong tea i got free and I feel great on that as well.
    cant wait to see more weight off in the next couple of weeks (Posted on 29/04/2011)


  19. Made up with this product came earlier then expected and packaging was faultless plus I'm a few inches smaller bonus ;) Review by Sarah
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Made up with this product came earlier then expected and packaging was faultless plus I'm a few inches smaller bonus ;) (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by Keeley Lack
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking these just over a week now and I have only lost 5lb........what are the secrets to faster weight loss with these? How much water are you drinking each day? (Posted on 11/06/2008)


  21. Product Review Review by ashleigh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just recieved my order today, really quick delievery too. currently want to lose 3 stone before June, ill kcheck back and keep updating. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've not tried the tea yet but wanted to say that I am already impressed with slimming solutions! I am unsure which product I want to try and after a quick live chat I am being sent some samples and a discount voucher! Very impressed. :) I'll let you know how I get on with the samples. (Posted on 25/09/2013)


  23. Product Review Review by Nachoz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was prompt. No complaints there...
    The pills certainly suppress the appetite but I didn't lose weight until I joined the gym n kept up regular exercise.
    The pills are very good combined with regular exercise. I only do a 50 minute work out twice a week at the gym and maintain a 1500 calorie diet per day.
    Without the pills, the same routine allowed me to only lose 1/2lb in 2weeks. But both pills and excercise+food must go hand in hand - good luck x (Posted on 08/03/2013)


  24. Product Review Review by Nazia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using this tea for about a month now and I must say it has shown great results I have always had problem with me belly ..fat around it is GONE that too without exercising. I m definelty gonna continue using it. Thank for making a product like this. Cheers :) (Posted on 20/12/2012)


  25. Product Review Review by JodieAucamp
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered these pills yesterday and they came this morning, just took my first two before ten o'clock and I will keep updating the progress of these tablets :) 5 star so far for the free delivery and complimentary patches and tea!! (Posted on 27/04/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35