• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by SuperSlimmer
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This product worked really well for me, I have tried a wide variation of products but this one helped me lose the most weight! (1.5 stone in a month!!) The staff were really helpful and it was in fact one of the ladies who recommended that this be the best for me! Thank you for all your help and I will certaintly be back for more! (Posted on 11/08/2011)


  2. Product Review Review by TINA
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi, just started my slim bombs today feeling hungry,but Peeing for england !! hoping it will take a day or two for tablets to kick in....Really HOPE these tablets work... Will give an update in a week or two..Well done to every one who is loosing weight xxxx Tina x (Posted on 10/09/2010)


  3. Product Review Review by Sacha C
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    half a stone off in 5 days. im going to rest over the weekend and go out drinking and eat normal foods (YUM). then I will start again monday. i would rate the weight loss as a 5 but the easiness of the diet as a 4. (Posted on 21/09/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by Brandon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hey, Bought The Slim Bombs And My 3rd Day Now, Just Wondered, Do I Have To Have Them With/Before/After I Eat? Or Indifferant? Lost 2lbs But Also Been Working Hard At The Gym! (Posted on 03/09/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just got my supply today, am really hoping for results, and considering the wonderful things that have been stated about these pills on this message board, I'm sure to get them!! Looking to lose about 2 stone, will report back in a week. Super fast postage. (Posted on 12/04/2011)


  6. big fan of wraps Review by marsha
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    big fan of body wraps and wanted to try patches too,. very impressed! customer serice team are very helpful too. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  7. Product Review Review by Amanda Reid
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Havent even been taking the pills a week and im down 4lbs, yippee!!!! Thank you giving me the help i desperately need...... (Posted on 07/02/2008)


  8. Product Review Review by lyn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    arrived very quickly - looking forward to trying. (Posted on 02/10/2006)


  9. Product Review Review by jade
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great product lost 2 stone xxx (Posted on 28/03/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by pellegrino
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Senta,io vorrei comprare due confezioni di detox da mettere sotto la pianta del piede ma avete il sito in inglese,sto tentando di chiamare ma il numero risulta inattivo potete inviarmeli voi per favore? (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by Clare
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started on the pills yesterday, must admit not feeling any fuller, how soon till they usually take effect?? (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by Steve
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using this product for just over 1 week & lost 9lbs. I will report again at the end of the 20 day period when the pills run out. (Posted on 12/03/2008)


  13. Product Review Review by Ken
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fast delievery. Very nervous at taking them but taken the first 4 tablets with the day. I dont really feel any different at the moment but i feel like im zapped with loads of energy and my stomach given me pains, but maybe im imaging this!!! hoping this will work i need something.
    Will review this in a week, so fingers crossed!! (Posted on 16/06/2006)


  14. Product Review Review by rebecca
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been on the tablets since monday it is now thursday and i have lost 4.5lb I LOVE THESE AMAZING BLUE PILLS :0) (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by lynsey
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have lost 4 and half pounds in one week. excllent. no pains and not feeling hungry... def going to keep on going.... (Posted on 28/07/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by Michele
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been taking the pills for just under 2 weeks now. They are brilliant and the weight is just dropping off nearly gone down a whole size already!! (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by sara
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I tried this and it was possible to stick to it - I lost 6lbs and did not cheat at all - I will go back on it in another month. (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by M Lowe
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very imformative book. Helped me along with my detox. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  20. Product Review Review by vida
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    good (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  21. Product Review Review by Leon M
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    at first glance i thought the neck line was far too high on this product but after putting it on underneath another top it works perfectly and looks great (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  22. Product Review Review by LL
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Got the pills this morning, took them a few hours ago and feel really funny-in a good way! feel very energetic! perhaps im over-excited! i will update on my progress. weight today 14 stone 5 pounds...... (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Got this yesterday.stared takin it as soon as I got it.not long took my 3rd lot off pills.how long b4 it starts to work.I'm so excited (Posted on 31/07/2014)


  24. Product Review Review by tich
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    it goood (Posted on 29/04/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by A.J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I ordered my slim bombs on fri night and they were here on tues morn, loved all the free goodies i got in my pack and happy with speed of delivery. I am going to start to take them very soon and will let you know weekly if they work, im not sure if they will work for me but i hope they will as im only 23 and weight 14'3 and wanting to lose 4'3 so i am at my perfect BMI...so fingers crossed and i will be in touch again soon (Posted on 02/07/2010)


Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35