• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by catherine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ive been taking them now for 4 days and lost 6 pound ive never lost six pound in one week. Havent had any side effects. fantastic (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Nat
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Got tablets very quickly in post excellent service. Been taking for 1 week now. Had no stomach cramps or any other side affects apart from weeing more but do drink more water. Do sometimes pick between meals still but more bordem than hunger but have noticed get fuller at meal times much quicker, rarely finish a meal now which is great. Not lost any weight as yet but feel looser around my tummy. Very happy as yet but would be nice to see the results on the scales but 6 weeks of this course left to go so plenty of time yet. Good luck everyone. (Posted on 31/01/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by HenryV
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using this product for just under two weeks and have lost 3 lbs which i am very pleased with. I do get full up easier since being on this product and I am drinking alot more water than what I use to. So far so good, I shall keep you posted. (Posted on 19/07/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by Lorraine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Coming to the last day of my 10 day fast, I have lost 15lbs still with a day to go. I did it mainly for the detox and losing the weight which just wouldn't shift even when cutting down has been a bonus. This is a great way to completely cleanse your insides so you can start your new healthier way of eating. (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  5. Product Review Review by mojo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Wow, ordered on sun 21st june at 10pm, received early tues 23rd, thats fast. 6 days later over the moon lost 5lbs already. long may it continue. (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  6. Product Review Review by louise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I recieved my order this morning! it came in a plain box with no rerference to slimming! also came with a few free bees
    Can't wait to see the results i will keep updating!From the reviews I have read, this product seems too good to be true! (Posted on 16/06/2011)


  7. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been using slimb bomb for about a month, but found i was struggling to remember to take it all the time so i thought i would try these 24hour patches as well. RESULT! lost 8lbs in one week! using the two products together really seems to curb my appetite successfully. even my cravings for sweet sugary foods has completely gone. I am now a reformed chocolate addict! (Posted on 13/04/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by bobby
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    amazing 10/10 (Posted on 02/05/2008)


  9. Product Review Review by Nush
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Excellent service and they arrived before I expected. I would certainly recommend them (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by jenny
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    its my 4th day today and i do my wii fit every morning and have lost a pound a day which is fab i hope it continues, (Posted on 14/08/2010)


  11. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hey i was just wondering does anyone no if you start eatting and drinking normally after i am satisfied will i put the weight back on or do you have to just drink water and have little portion too keep the weight off ? (Posted on 02/01/2013)


  12. Product Review Review by Shell
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been on slim bomb for one week and lost 4 pounds! Very impressed!_x000D_
    (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  13. Love spanx and this was great to wear under a black dress. Very happy! Review by Michelle T
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Love spanx and this was great to wear under a black dress. Very happy! (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by C Carey
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    my slimbombs we quickly delivered (next day),product seems to work even after just a few days - i feel great and am not hungry at all - 4 days in now,well recommended. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  15. Product Review Review by Becci
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just made my first cup. and it smells foul but the tate isnt too bad. Get used to it i guess. Im using with slim bomb tablets and im so expecting good results! Lost just over 1st so far in 6 weeks. (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by SHARON. DERBY
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi ive been on the blue pills two days everything going great.My wee very yellow so they must be working lol well i hope so got a long way to go yet. (Posted on 01/05/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by beth
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just drank my first cup and its actually really nice. lost half a stone through exercise and healty eating but want to slim down a lot for summer so need a quick method hopefully get on well (Posted on 13/06/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by Tina Watson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Erdic did not work for me. But after just 3 weeks I can see an increase in my bust by using Up A Cup. My breasts are also firming up. will keep using and let you know how i get on xxx (Posted on 27/02/2005)


  19. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have just bought my pills today and I cant wait for them to turn up! Reviews have sounded good so far and I am determine to lose about 1 an half stone by summer time! I will keep everyone posted though!! (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by Jamieson*D&R
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Bought the twin pack me and my wife. We are trying to lose some weight before we go on holiday in 6 weeks. She has only lost 2lbs in 2 weeks whereas I have lost 10 pounds. Any advice for her?_x000D_ (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  21. Product Review Review by SJ
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    UPDATE....UPDATE.....UPDATE.......
    just finished my 7 week course and I AM OFFICIALLY A SIZE 12 from a 16. Keep up the good work everyone. (Posted on 13/07/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by tiny tina
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Helped with my willpower. Did lose weight. 0 cravings!
    (Posted on 31/10/2006)


  23. Product Review Review by Ken
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fast delievery. Very nervous at taking them but taken the first 4 tablets with the day. I dont really feel any different at the moment but i feel like im zapped with loads of energy and my stomach given me pains, but maybe im imaging this!!! hoping this will work i need something.
    Will review this in a week, so fingers crossed!! (Posted on 16/06/2006)


  24. Product Review Review by Malc
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well ordered on 12th got delivery on 13th very good service. I am 15stone need to get down to 13 stone will keep you informed. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by Annie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Quick delivery..didnt expect patches to be so small...hope they work..have tried so many other stuff...how much do u lose in a week... (Posted on 25/05/2010)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35