You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking them yesterday and weighed myself - have just weighed myself today - have lost 3Ibs between yesterday and today - certainly am not going to complain if this keeps up!! (Posted on 12/09/2006)


  2. Mama Spanx Pantyhose Review by Jana
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Can I recommend everyone ! Have your pants attracted by the 28 - 37.SSW when I had to stand long - perfect grip and also makes the Siloutte narrow ( in the context of what is still possible ; ) ) (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by Rachael
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking these since Sunday and lost 4lbs already, no illuminius pee though, hopefully weight will just keep rolling off. (Posted on 23/06/2008)


  4. Product Review Review by jill
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using slim bomb for 5 days now i have lost 4lbs they do exactly what they say dont feel hungry drinking alot of water luv the colour of my wee very funny the only thing i can say is its EASY a no brainer no calorie counting nothing its great thankyou (Posted on 23/10/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by Emily Jayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delivery thanks! Lost 6 kilos over 2 weeks. Did the detox for 5 days first week and 2 days last week. Very pleased :) (Posted on 05/07/2010)


  6. Easy Use Review by Clare Donaldson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using the patches for the last 15 days with good overall success. Easy on easy off application. Great purchase. (Posted on 16/01/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Anna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was brilliant as usual! Received these two days ago, and I agree with all of the reviews! You actually can feel your breasts tingling :p mine feel softer even, and already plumper than before! Will let you know how they look in a month or 2 :D
    Slimming solutions forever (Posted on 01/10/2011)


  8. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking slim bomb for a week now and i have lost 5pounds. So happy i was worried that they would not work but they are. (Posted on 29/07/2009)


  9. Product Review Review by Mrs Maunder
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    seemed to help shift those last few stubborn pounds off.
    i already lost 2 stones on your slimbomb over 10 weeks. tried thermatrim instead and its shifted the last bit of weight. yipeeeeseemed to help shift those last few stubborn pounds off._x000D_ (Posted on 06/12/2005)


  10. Product Review Review by Chloe
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Love this! Put it on in the morning and forget about it all day until i come to shower at night! cant believe how something so simple can reduce my appetite! well worth buying! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  11. Extraordinary Review by Mrs. Reynolds
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am in love with this tea! Great results. (Posted on 04/10/2015)


  12. i love it! Review by kaz
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    just got mine and i love it! It was a tight fit but its a waist trainer, its supposed to be tight. I had to suck my gut in to get it on, but once it was on it was amazing. In a few weeks i will update on how well it works regarding the effects when i take it off. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  13. Million bucks Review by Kathy Cantrell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    No funny tastes like other cleanses have. This maple syrup diet is the real deal. The slimming patches will give you extra weight loss if combined. Smooth sailing the entire way through my cleanse...feel like a million bucks! (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  14. simply amazing! love the taste of the shake and tea. Lost 6lbs in the first week! soooooo happy Review by jess
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    simply amazing! love the taste of the shake and tea. Lost 6lbs in the first week! soooooo happy (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by HR
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    JUST GOT THEM TODAY (FRIDAY) ORDERED THEM WEDNESDAY, VERY QUICK SERVICE, NOT HAD ANY YET, LETS JUST HOPE THAT THEY ARE GOOD!! (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  16. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very good patches. Tried others and not as good. Lost weight in first week and have gone on to lose a stone in the 30 day pack. (Posted on 13/09/2008)


  17. Fits well Review by Greta Ribe
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fits well and is comfortable to use. Easy on and easy off product. I lost 1.5 inches from my tummy with the diet patch from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by mariam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    got my pills yesterday, started taking it today, felt abit light headed in the morning but ok right now. drinking lots of water. i weight 80kg now, will keep u posterd. fingers cross. (Posted on 15/05/2013)


  19. Fill Up Review by Arlene Bottomly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Up a Cup breast enlargement pills have really helped me. I can notice my cup is filling up. I have been faithfully using these for 3 weeks now. No side effects at all. Shipping and packaging was discreet. (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by no name given
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Superfast delivery, have lost 4lb in 5 days. Thanks very much will buy again (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  21. Excellent Review by Jeremy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The flavor of the teatox tea is delicious. I love to add a touch of lemon yo the tea. Taken as directed you will see results. Overall o consider this tea a winner in the detox department.Will order again. (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  22. in love with it Review by kate
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was a little hesitant at first because of the price, but it's soooo worth it I'm In love with this. I got a small and It was a little hard to get on at first, but just like a new pair of shoes you have to break them in. I recomend wearing it for 30 minutes at a time until your body gets more used to it. Overall I love this is an awesome way to help target the midsection when working out. Great buy! (Posted on 10/03/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Sheila
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ordered the 3 2 1 pack about two months ago and im now almost down to my target weight of 10 stone!! I would recommend this to anyone looking to lose quite a bit of weight as you can use all of the products together! (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  24. Product Review Review by artisan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just started these today and didnt feel hungry at all all day. Looking fwd to seeing results!!! (Posted on 25/07/2013)


  25. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5lbs first week, stayed the same 2nd week, I have put that down to the time of the month and 3 1/2lbs 3rd week. Really pleased with results so far. Feel really positive and seem to have loads more enegy. xx (Posted on 20/09/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58