You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57
  1. Product Review Review by Maureen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! Before, I found out about these pills I was constantly snacking throughout the day and I thought it couldn't hurt to try something new as my weight has went up 2 stone in 3 month! But now, I dont feel the urge to snack and I even have smaller portions of my teas as I simply can't eat as much as I could before! Would definately recommend to absolutely everyone!
    Girls were super nice too! Great company! (Posted on 11/08/2011)


  2. Product Review Review by Karlie Jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Order slim bomb on the thursday morning and received on the friday, so superfast delivery! Actually gained a few pounds in the first week but that was my fault for eating like a complete pig due to being hungover for most of the weekend! But getting back on track this week and have lost 5lbs in 5 days so very impressed!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  3. Exactly as Shown Review by Tasha Benter
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works exactly as expected. Looks just like the picture and description online. I especially like the quality of the material. Best product I have seen online for waist training. Works wonders! Gives you the perfect hourglass shape every woman wants. (Posted on 03/12/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by caroline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    after my use of Slimb Bomb ive lost an amazing amount of unwanted weight, in fact a total off 23kgs !! all slowly, but fantastic news ! i have recommended these to many of my friends and family (Posted on 10/12/2012)


  5. Product Review Review by Gina Phillips
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I found the book really useful when I was on the Lemon Detox Diet. It gave me some helpful tips on how to keep losing weight. Also a bargain!!! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


  6. Product Review Review by Sabrina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered my slim bombs on friday got them on saturday morning- very pleased with fast delivery. I have been taking them for 3 days now and already lost 2lbs. I have bright yellow pee!! Hope this is a good sign?? (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  7. Tastes good Review by Anne Grimly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The syrup in the master cleanse is a good graded quality. Nothing cheap here at all. For this price best on the market by far. Cannot wait to try the diet patch my brother lost 8lbs in a week using it. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  8. Its Great Review by Amberlee Bennet
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I suggest changing you eating habits. No fatty fried foods or sugar added or processed foods during the slim bomb meltdown. Let it work its magic you will be impressed. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by temi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    realy works realy. 18 to 10 in four months. (Posted on 13/06/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by Dawn Sample
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very happy with the product, the speed of delivery and the results,thanks (Posted on 19/06/2005)


  11. Helpful Product Review by Bently Collins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Actislim Platinum has helped me accomplish my weight loss goal. It helped me get through my plateaus. I have lost 12lbs since using it and see the results all over. This is the third order of different products I have purchased from the Slimming Solutions website and each time it has been a speedy. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by Gillian
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I had the runs at first but I knew that that was what needed to happen and it also meant it was working :) I lost 7lbs in the cleansing process. I WILL be doing it again! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


  13. Excellent Review by Robin Harrigan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Really who would have thought that these pills would actually work. I am up one cup size already which is what I was looking for. The added bonus with these is that my libido is through the roof. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  14. Must Try Review by Melena D
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was over at a friends place when she introduced me to Feiyan Tea. I had never tried the tea before that. Now, I have been consistently taking the tea on a regular basis. I believe that the tea has great detox properties that allow you to have success with losing weight. Super cool that 1 tea bag can be used twice. Love the fancy package and could not believe how fast it shipped to me here in Chicago, IL USA (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by Victoria
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have them a little over a week and lost 4.4 lbs. HAPPPY!!!!!!!! (Posted on 08/06/2013)


  16. Product Review Review by booboo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    taste is fine! i havent got a lot of weight to lose but lost almost 10lbs using 2 packs. (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  17. slim bomb Review by Angela
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was skeptical when I first heard about the slim bomb product. There are so many products on the market today which only a fraction of them actually work. In only 2 weeks of using the slim bomb I can notice a difference in the way my clothes are fitting. Fast shipping as well. * (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by Michele
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking the pills for just under 2 weeks now. They are brilliant and the weight is just dropping off nearly gone down a whole size already!! (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  19. Incredible Review by River Stanton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Incredible stuff down 4 pounds in week. Item arrived well packaged. No bitter taste like other weight loss teas. One of the better slimming teas I have tried thus far. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Amanda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi. Ordered and received the Slim Bomb tablets within four days and I live overseas!! Really great service!
    Have been taking for two days now - feeling fine and less hungry and enjoying my food more!
    I am also exercising, so fingers crossed that I get results.... any more rviews out there? (Posted on 26/04/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by kelly W
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, quick update, 6.5lbs off in 2 weeks. It has been pretty easy. I've ate the same type of food as normal, just less of it. (Posted on 07/04/2011)


  22. Happy! Review by Scarlett
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    It is perfect!! It was a bit difficult to close the clasps the first time I put this on as it hadn't been stretched. But now, it closes and fits perfectly and forms a great slimline shape that stays the same all day. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by tay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5ibs in 2 weeks (Posted on 04/02/2008)


  24. No Disappointments Review by Catherine Belmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    There are no disappointments with this Slim Bomb order. I have made several orders in the past that were excellent and this was no different. Very easy to take and you see results fast. Keeping up with a regime ensures success. (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Works like a charm!! Didnt lose too much weight but I now fit into a size 10/12, so lost something somewhere!!
    Dont have a chubby face anymore either!! WOO HOO!! (Posted on 24/02/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57