You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57
  1. Product Review Review by Via Email
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've used your website on a number of ocasions and everytime the service and the products have been nothing but excellent. I have always struggled with my weight despite doing a large amount of exercise, however, as soon as I started using the Slim Bomb pills, despite not changing anything else in my routine, the weight just started to slowly drop off. (bear in mind chocolate remained a daily fixture!) but due to the steady weight loss it it hasn't shown it's face again despite me not being particularly careful with what I eat! I would definetely recommend the products!
    As far as ther service goes it has always been second to none. My orders have always arrived within a couple of days and whenever I have phone the customer service team they have always been nothing but helpful.
    Thanks again for everything (Posted on 08/09/2011)


  2. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have been taking the slim bomb tablets for 3 days and already lost 4lbs without really changing my diet. I too have been needing to wee more frequently and yes it is bright yellow! So far I have been pleased with the results and now that my appetite seems to be controlled I will try to eat a better balanced diet. Will let you know how I get on next week. (Posted on 08/03/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Jessie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I go to the gym 3 times a week and eat quite healthily and have had no weight loss from these tablets
    not happy :( on second week now of taken the slimbomb and have had no weight loss as hoped (Posted on 21/06/2011)


  4. Wedding Miracle Review by Melissa Hastings
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am beyond happy with my weight loss results from using T5 Extreme. I was in urgent need to lose some weight for my wedding and this worked perfectly. It was a simple process just keeping on track with a regular schedule helped me to lose all the weight I needed to lose.
    The shipping at Slimming Solutions was very quick. (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by donna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered my tablets yesterday and had a shock when they arrived today...going to start them tomorrow and hopefully weight will start to drop off fingers crossed...will keep all updated (Posted on 16/03/2009)


  6. Excellent Review by Fred Birchmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Perfect solution for saggy man boobs. We all hate them and this solves the problem. Hey if it works buy it that's my shopping motto. You will be shocked at what this male corset can do! (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  7. Perfect Review by Maria
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Perfect! I recommended to my friends and they bought one too. I can use it in the gym whilst working out. Its fabulous. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  8. Awesome Review by Curtis Neeton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Spanx boxer is an excellent product. They are very comfortable. I have ordered many products from Slimming Solutions and recommend all. They are a trustworthy business. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Alex
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Product took a few weeks to work but it is great, ive lost 7lbs in 3 weeks. I got no side effects which is great. (Posted on 13/10/2011)


  10. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took its time to get to me but must have been down to postage lost neerly a stone in 3 weeks best things made (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  11. Very prompt delivery and do the job and very comfortable! Review by Misha Tam
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very prompt delivery and do the job and very comfortable! (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  12. Excellent Review by Patrick King
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Read the instructions...there is actually 4 different ways to follow the plan. I have seen my stomach getting slimmer for sure. Excited to see what my future results will be. Just ordered a master cleanse for my wife as well so we can get healthy together. She is very excited to get started.
    Slimming Solutions was referred to us by a professor at the university that is using the products herself. Wonderful products. Thank you (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by PAUL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iVE HAD SLIM BOMB PILLS FOR 7 WEEKS NOW FOLLOWED THE INSTRUCTIONS ON THE BOTTLE. IM VERY IMPRESSED BY THE PILLS RATHER SCEPTICLE AT FIRST BUT 7 WEEKS ON IVE LOST 1 AND A HALF STONE IN WEIGHT. IVE GONE FROM 13.5 TO 12 STONE AND GONE DOWN FROM A 36 WAIST TO A 32 WAIST I HAVENT TAKEN ANY MORE OF THE PILLS BUT HAVENT ALSO GAINED ANY MORE WEIGHT SO FAR. PAUL (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by sally
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    amazing product. i lost one stone in seven days (Posted on 26/06/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by Chloe Savage
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I love these! I was getting fed up of not being able to find perfect fitting clothes as the only place I have gained weight is my stomach and thats only baby bump. Most of my bottoms were sittin below my bump making me uncomfortable but these support my back and bump and are perfect fitting. All preganant women should have these! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  16. Best Colon Cleanser Review by OTeam
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After a problem with the post office, my detox tablets arrived next day. This is my 7 day review.... easy to follow instructions and really good results so far. I sleep much better, I am less bloated and best of all, my water retention (fingers and ankles) has disappeared.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by C Carey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my slimbombs we quickly delivered (next day),product seems to work even after just a few days - i feel great and am not hungry at all - 4 days in now,well recommended. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  18. Product Review Review by Kezza
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been on Slim Bombs for 2 weeks. Didn't notice any difference first week, then an amazing half stone off on second week. I need to lose 2 stones in total. Thanks_x000D_ (Posted on 11/06/2010)


  19. Product Review Review by S
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have finished my first cycle of slim bomb and lost an amazing 16lbs. Already ordered a new one. They are just fab! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  20. Product Review Review by kirsty
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I started taking these 2 days ago and already i have so much energy i fell like i can jump all over the place and have a really fast metabolisim, before i wouldnt go a number 2 for a couple of days, now im going twice a day its brill!! (Posted on 09/06/2008)


  21. Excellent and Effective Review by Clare
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used Feiyan Tea for quite a few years and I have also come across the fakes. This is the best tasting tea and you know that it will work and the quality will be there. Excellent for helping to maintain weight and also loose lbs, also great for bloating. I recommend Feiyan tea to all my friends. (Posted on 26/01/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by Sheila H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My sister and I have lost almost one stone each on these patches. They make you cut down on food and you dont crave choccies and other sweet treats as much - even during your time of the month. Second order today. Quick delivery also. (Posted on 08/01/2008)


  23. Mind Blowing Results Review by Nicole V.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After seeing my friends results of the energy boost. I headed over to the Slimming Solutions website and placed my order. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by caroline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking these sat and i weighed 2day and i have lost 5 and half pounds ..thay r fab (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by Kath
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ok day 1... pills have arrived today (yippee). Am 5ft 3in and 11st 10lb (not yippee) size 14 to 16 depending on where I buy my clothes! Was 12st and have lost 4lb in the past 2 weeks by eating healthily and walking everyday (Yay me) so am really looking forward to the boost these pills will hopefully give...... watch this space. :-) (Posted on 28/05/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57