• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Clare
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started on the pills yesterday, must admit not feeling any fuller, how soon till they usually take effect?? (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Leon M
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    at first glance i thought the neck line was far too high on this product but after putting it on underneath another top it works perfectly and looks great (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  3. Product Review Review by yvonne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    stated them 6 days ago and so far lost 6lb,i didnt think they were going to work in the begining as put a lb on but now it is falling off.at this rate i will reach my goal (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  4. Product Review Review by MissMandarellaB
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    quick delivery, discreet packaging. They work well. My boobs are firmer and nicer. You have to remember to drink water, I set my phone to remind me to take them and to drink my water. (Posted on 20/04/2011)


  5. Product Review Review by Kiss My Royal Ass
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great product, great price, great results. (Posted on 05/01/2011)


  6. Product Review Review by shel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Excellent service and love the spanx - fantastic for pregnancy with great support.
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  7. Product Review Review by Kimmie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been on the slim bomb tablets for two weeks now and have lost 8lbs so far. am really impressed with the tablets, especially because i havent changed my diet and i am not exercising at all. have recommended the tablets to some friends and family. (Posted on 14/03/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Cheryl
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using the strawberry shake for one week and weighed myself today. After one week I have lost 3 pounds. Was hoping for more, but I have started going to the gym for three days a week and probably building muscle. Will weigh again next week and give you an update. The shake is lovely and thick though and tastes like angel delight. There is a scoop in the tub that you can use to measure the correct amount. (Posted on 21/05/2014)


  9. Product Review Review by Allie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I am taking this in conjuction with slim bomb havent weighted myself or measured myself was waiting until the end of the bottle to see the difference in the 7 week course in the bottle and the 2 packs of patches i have, i have notice a reduce in wanting food and not craved and chocolate or crisps (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  10. Product Review Review by beth
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just drank my first cup and its actually really nice. lost half a stone through exercise and healty eating but want to slim down a lot for summer so need a quick method hopefully get on well (Posted on 13/06/2008)


  11. Product Review Review by R
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great stuff! (Posted on 29/08/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by April
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Like many people I have tried many "slimming pills/ diets that really work" and they didn't. but I still kept looking,buying and trying and wasting hundreds of pounds on these. I thought one last try and ordrered Slimbomb. And all I can say is it really DOES work. In two weeks I have lost 7lbs. which is brillant considering I am not able to walk far or exersise due to knee ops. i will let you know in a couple of weeks any further results (Posted on 20/06/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by Nick M
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    A friend and I were part of the trials carried out on this product.
    We both did really well, found we werent hungry and had loads of extra energy. (Posted on 26/09/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by jaynie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    coming off slower than i expected, but ive only got 6lbs to lose. so they ARE working (Posted on 19/06/2005)


  15. Product Review Review by sham
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi there i got my pills on tuesday started on wednesday and after taking the pills i dont feel hungry at all cant wait to weigh myself in 2 weeks to see the results (Posted on 12/02/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by Natalie, VERY Happy lady
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ordered it Wednesday and it arrived Thursday morning so I started it straight away. Weighed Friday night, HALF A STONE DOWN! Cannot believe it, my cheeks hurt from smiling :-D Going to continue on it until next Thursday. (Posted on 14/01/2012)


  17. Product Review Review by Kim V
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    Thought i would let everyone know. PS- doing really well, 4lbs off in first 4 days.Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Baby321
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have just ordered my first batch and i am excited i am hoping that it will help with my will power, i missed the next day delivery and they have refunded but will dispatch tomorrow, still on next day free of charge. Great company so far lets see if the product is as good. (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by helen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Thought Id check back in as not many people update their results. WOW! Lost 12 pounds in and its my 10th day! And if I am honest I have still drank at the weekends and had a curry! I have so much energy. It took me a week to get used to them, as my heart was racing, but I am not used to caffeine. 3 of my friends are now going to place orders! Its my hen weekend this weekend and cant wait to wear my moulin rouge costume! Never thought I say that. I still need to loose more weight, but it has given me that extra confidence I needed. Certainly give these a go. I'm glad I did! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


  20. Product Review Review by James Pinch
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Tried loads of pills before but these ones work. Ive lost 8 inches from my trouser waist and ive kept it off since last october. Im a 40 year old man and never thought i would be back to a 32 inch waist again. (Posted on 04/02/2005)


  21. Product Review Review by FredK
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ive been off Slimbomb for a month now and the weight has stayed off - I feel brill (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  22. Product Review Review by Chanel S.
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    They really work!! I lost 7lb in 2 weeks!!!!!! definately recommend! (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  23. Product Review Review by H H
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Please could you offer me some advice I have been using your slim bomb tablets for a while now and have lost 4 stone in total I am on my last 2 stone and seem to have hit a bit of a wall is there any advice you could give me in regards a different product I should try to boost me on again? (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by keedey
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    love it! lost 4 pounds in 4 days! (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by paul mountain
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ive been taking slim bomb for 2 days now and my bloatedness has gone down. my friends have said you look less bloated and look like you,ve lost some weight. i must admit you do urinate alot and do drink lots of fluids. but there is no side affects. great (Posted on 06/02/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35