• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Ana
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I was not expecting much from this product, as I had read so many mixed reviews about it, but I decided to try it nonetheless. I am really pleased with it. I am not overweight, but I wanted to toned my body and fit again in some clothes for the Summer. After the first application I didn't see much results (I applied it in arms only), but after the second and third I could absolutely tell the difference. I applied it also on my belly and hip area and after just 2 applications I can fit in all my clothes again, I don't know how many inches, but I think I lost almost a full size, and it made 70% of the cellulitis disappeared! I am so happy with the product. Tried on my face and it lifted my cheeks and my neck! One tip: if you don't know how to warm the wraps (I tried first with water, didn't work), apply hit after you have them on. I use the hair dryer and a small hitter, do this carefully, it really worked for me. I have not been excercising much, but I do 30 mins bouncing per day, no alcohol and bread for the following 2 days and loads of water: it's definitely worth the effort. I will order again, thank you! (Posted on 16/05/2014)


  2. Product Review Review by Kay
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just started taking the pills 4 days ago, not really sure if i have lost much weight yet, but still early days, i will keep taking them and keep you updated......Also my pee is bright yellow! (Posted on 01/05/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by jennifer
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    ordered Wednesday evening, received today Friday afternoon!! Pu-erh tea was great, but will be trying Ooolong tea for the next month to compare... thanks again for my free trial of slimming pills! :) (Posted on 14/05/2010)


  4. Product Review Review by M Walsh
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Super. Both my husband and I have lost weight and inches with Slim Bomb. It's the only year EVER that I have lost weight over the Christmas period. 8th December to 8th January and I have lost 12lbs and he has lost 10lbs. Fast delivery and excellent customer care. Thank you, MW (Posted on 09/01/2014)


  5. Product Review Review by Star Gazer
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Are these the blue tablets Britney Spears was taking a couple of years ago? I have been using Slim Bombs for nearly 3 weeks and they really give you more energy and make you want to eat less. Fast delivery, don't pay for the express, they deliver quickly anyway. (Posted on 20/04/2010)


  6. Product Review Review by Katie N
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    10lbs off in 2 weeks, and it is super tasty! (Posted on 24/09/2013)


  7. Product Review Review by MICHELLE BREWER
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    LOVE COFFEE AND LOVE THIS! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  8. Product Review Review by P.A. in Leicester
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I opted for the ten-day plan. I felt a bit light-headed on day two and had a slight headache. No one could have prepared for my findings when I got on the scale the morning of day two. I had lost 5 lbs.! By day four I was feeling on top of the world. By day 10 I had lost 1 stone. I have lived through Christmas and the New Year and not gained an ounce back (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  9. Product Review Review by pamela
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    very pleased with results. i considered surgery but tried these first. glad i did. ive only spent just over ?130 when a boob job would have cost me thousands. will tell my friends to try your products too (Posted on 18/04/2005)


  10. Product Review Review by Ms houston
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    First got these back in August and they were unreal but due to bereavement stopped taking. Now cant wait to get going again as its so easy. I lost a stone and a half in 6 weeks (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  11. Product Review Review by L Caton
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    fantastic, cant beleive they worked on day 1 thankyou soooo much. i will buy again from you.
    will write back soon and let you know how i get on. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by kimbo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just received the product today. Very fast delivery. Very pleased thank you. Took as directed, maybe just being paranoid but felt a little iffy in the stomach area. Nothing major at all. Just felt sightly funy but this soon passed. Will review again in a few weeks. Good luck everyone (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  13. Product Review Review by Melanie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Excellent Product! Ive been taking them since Wednesday, its now Saturday and im 3lbs lighter! Greatly reduced appetite, only eating about 200kcals worth of cereal in the morning and a small evening meal cos i dont get hungry inbetween! Got the luminous wee too! You need to drink lots of water with these cos they make you thirsty! (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by natasha
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    7 days today on the Slim Bomb and patch, i have lost 2lb but feel very good in myself. i eat less, and have energy. hoping to loose a lot more in the next 7 days (Posted on 12/05/2012)


  15. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have lost 6lb in the first week. But I think it is cause I have been making sure I drink the 2ltrs of water to hydrate the slim bomb. I also felt more hungry for the first couple of days. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by Nush
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Excellent service and they arrived before I expected. I would certainly recommend them (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  17. Product Review Review by Rob Johnson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I found these work great, ready for my second batch! (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    good luck everyone - keep at it. I find drinking the water really helps.2 stones off in 2 months. Brilliant!_x000D_ (Posted on 21/11/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by katie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    took me a few days to properly feel them working but now they are its going really well! these definitely work and i would recommend them =] (Posted on 16/01/2008)


  20. Product Review Review by Anon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been taking these for nearly a week not noted much effect, do they take a while to kick in? (Posted on 28/06/2009)


  21. Product Review Review by Spud
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been taking the pills for a week, noticed a massive difference in my appetite, or lack of appetite. However still to notice any weight loss but 6 more weeks to go on this course. (Posted on 16/12/2005)


  22. Product Review Review by lynn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i started taking slim bombs yesterday,it was great to lose a pound but the extra energy i got was a real bonus for me! (Posted on 08/02/2008)


  23. Product Review Review by jess
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i have started taking these 3 days ago, and i dont feel any different, i seem to be not snacking in an evening however i seem to be really hungry in the day i have been drinking loads of water but my body shape doesnt of seemed to change i will stick at it for 2 weeks will let you know how i get on.... (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I'm a size 10-12 and this smoothed out my lumps and bumps perfectly. I love that I was able to wear my own bra with this aswell, very comfortable. 10/10. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  25. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Only 4 stars until I find out how well they work, Delivery was super fast, they are brilliant, very small, easy to put on and forget about, have been good at minimising my appetite and started losing weight already. Will report back when I\'ve finished whole months worth on how they\'ve done. (Posted on 26/11/2010)


Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35