• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. the best Review by karen farmer
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    best raspberry ketone on the market. wouldn't buy from anywhere else. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  2. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Lost 3Ibs in first few days, weighed myself today and have put on 1Ib. But will keep going cos I have faith in this product!!! Have lost 1 inch off the waist but nothing off the hips yet. Will check back after a week or so. (Posted on 12/09/2006)


  3. Product Review Review by Elsie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started them last week. Lost four pounds in the first week and have already lost another couple this week. I need to lose three stone before the end of the year, so I hope it continues! (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by BigDan
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Its true - the results are extreme. Dont know if its me but i could feel the difference the following morning! (Posted on 04/02/2005)


  5. Product Review Review by Michele
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been taking the pills for just under 2 weeks now. They are brilliant and the weight is just dropping off nearly gone down a whole size already!! (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by Hamz
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just ordered this, will see what happens, I lost 8lbs using the slim bomb detox (Posted on 03/03/2014)


  7. Product Review Review by Leighanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    thank you for this product done it last night and lost 3 in a half inches great product thanks again. (Posted on 24/04/2013)


  8. Product Review Review by onion8000
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Thanks for the £10 off. Love these bombs. Good detox product. I feel cleansed and lighter. Havent weighed myself yet but I am definately lighter and smaller and my tummy is flatter. Used the full 30 days and have just ordered again. Quick delivery too guys. (Posted on 24/01/2011)


  9. Product Review Review by Melanie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Excellent Product! Ive been taking them since Wednesday, its now Saturday and im 3lbs lighter! Greatly reduced appetite, only eating about 200kcals worth of cereal in the morning and a small evening meal cos i dont get hungry inbetween! Got the luminous wee too! You need to drink lots of water with these cos they make you thirsty! (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by Tia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I purchased these a ouple of months ago and have not been that consistent in using them, but Idid find that they helped weight loss. I didnt feel bloated either. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  11. Product Review Review by Louise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I will be ordering again soon! The wraps worked really well! (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  12. Product Review Review by Karla
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have only given 4 stars so far, but if they work they can have 100 stars! The service is brilliant, fast and discreet. I have about 1 stone to loose and really hope these work!?! I have tried healthy eating and dieting but I am sorry to say I just love my food too much. I am only a size 10 but have just noticed over the last 6 months, my weight has crept up and up. So all I am looking for is to be able to just loose a little not a lot...I will post again in a week or so to let you know how it's going! Wish me luck ;) (Posted on 10/06/2010)


  13. Product Review Review by Secret!
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started taking these today weighing 16st2lbs, hoping to lose around 1.5 stone in the next 5 weeks, also drinking green tea and taking one green tea extract tablet a day. Will report back on my progress next Tuesday! Good luck everyone. Secret x (Posted on 11/01/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by Chloe
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Love this! Put it on in the morning and forget about it all day until i come to shower at night! cant believe how something so simple can reduce my appetite! well worth buying! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  15. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    update!!! one week into my diet with help from slim bombs and patches and ive lost 7lbs and my clothes are starting to feel loose. still wearing my size 28 but hopefully next week ill be thinking about wearing some of my old clothes! (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by Faye Barlow
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi I was a bit sceptical of this product at 1st but as i cant afford surgery at the moment i thought i would give it a go. Ive just completed my 1st month of up a cup and already i am seeing a change in my breasts they are fuller and firmer, i will check back after the 2nd month and let you know how im going thanks xxx (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  17. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Nearly finished first tub.. lost few lbs but still been eating ALOT of rubbish food so cant complain really.. (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by Paul A
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have lost 11lb in 7 days! Going to keep it going for rest of this week to see if I can hit a stone. (Posted on 18/11/2013)


  19. big fan of wraps Review by marsha
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    big fan of body wraps and wanted to try patches too,. very impressed! customer serice team are very helpful too. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  20. Product Review Review by Lilly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    by far the best leggings from the Spanx range!!....had mine on twice and i'm now considering buying another pair as I love them so much x (Posted on 01/08/2012)


  21. Product Review Review by Lynne_098
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well, I had a baby in July and got married last week - 9 weeks from baby to wedding. I breastfed for 6 weeks then did the lemon detox 2 weeks ago. I lost 13lbs in 2 weeks. First week i did the full detox - hamper from this site. The second week, I replaced my evening meal with the lemon detox liquid, lemons and hot water. It was pretty tough to start with but I had my wedding day firmly in mind. Happy to say my dress fitted me like a dream. Thanks Slimming Solutions for a fast delivery and excellent customer service (Posted on 27/09/2010)


  22. Product Review Review by Amanda
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi. Ordered and received the Slim Bomb tablets within four days and I live overseas!! Really great service!
    Have been taking for two days now - feeling fine and less hungry and enjoying my food more!
    I am also exercising, so fingers crossed that I get results.... any more rviews out there? (Posted on 26/04/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by Mother Hen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I'm lovin' it! Bought this from your website for 2 years now and it has helpd me maintain my weight. If I ever feel bloated, or if my clothes start to get tight, I have this twice a day and within a week I am back to normal. I've pigged out over the hols so here I am, back for more. PS, delivery is super quick guys! (Posted on 11/04/2010)


  24. Product Review Review by Kate
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I would like to return my recent order. I have been using Slim Bomb for a few months and thought I would need further tablets to reach my goal weight. But have since done so therefore do not need my recent order. I am very happy with the product so much so it has worked quicker than I expected. (Posted on 22/04/2013)


  25. Product Review Review by trixie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi everyone! for some reason i cant see my first review on the reviews page but i basically gave a 5 star for super fast delivery and gave my starting weight (159lbs as of June 30th). the patches have been going great. As of today 4th of July, I weigh 155lbs. so thats wonderful. I havent experienced much of appetite suppressing as i still have some cravings but I do believe the ingredients which remove the fatty reserves are working! so i wait to see what happens. i will update later on the progress (Posted on 04/07/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35