You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1249 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50
  1. Product Review Review by Nelly Johnson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just ordered 2nd course. I am down 2 jeans sizes and very happy. Toning up nicely also. (Posted on 13/12/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by Shelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking them for 1 week & lost 5lb!! They actually work!! (Posted on 03/12/2008)


  3. great, cheap, effective Review by Harriet
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    as i said, great, cheap, effective. I always have a bottle in my bag and i also use this alongside the slimmign solutions teatoxes, again, I always have a supply at home. (Posted on 14/01/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Danielle Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received my patches today. Must say delivery was excellent. They came in under 24 hours. Quite excited to get started and if they are as good as all the reviews say then i will definatley give 5* (Posted on 30/07/2013)


  5. Product Review Review by Caitlyn B
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Used Slim Bomb after my first child and managed to lose a stone in just over 1 month. I kept the weight off for over a year and have just ordered another bottle today as I would really like to lose 7-8lbs and finally be at the perfect weight for me. Good luck everyone. (Posted on 02/01/2013)


  6. Vegan! Review by Candace Cox
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As a vegan I was surprised to see that this product is all vegan. Thumbs up to Slimming Solutions! (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  7. Wow Review by Shelia Powell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow...how can anything compare to this. Real results. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by Berendina - Barcelona
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My sister and I did this diet about 18 months ago and lost around 10 kg each. It?s like starving yourself basically so it?s no wonder the pounds fall off. However, it worked for us QUICKLY and we've kept our weight off. (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  9. diet shakes Review by Frank. M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have purchased the Boot Camp Body shake mix a few times now. I have tried both the chocolate and the strawberry and love them both. Works well with my vegetarian diet. The large 1.2 kilo tub makes around 20 servings depending on whether I am making straight shakes or adding into smoothies.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  10. Mixes Smooth Review by James Kenney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I use this in my morning smoothie each day. There is no after taste and it mixes well. Blends smooth even in a shaker bottle. Taste great! Will buy more. (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  11. Body Wraps UK Review by Emily
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    most amazing thing I have ever brought :D * (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by Naomi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    AMAZING!! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  13. High or Low Detox Levels Are Cleared Review by Cliff Ernst
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works very well. Probably the best detox treatment that I have come across. You cannot even tell that you are going through a detox. I am a vegetarian and eat very well but I still have toxins in my system, and the Detox Tablets from Slimming Solutions do the trick. (Posted on 17/01/2016)


  14. Number One Review by Dorothy Campbell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love these diet patches. Number one on my list for gift giving too. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by bobby
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    amazing 10/10 (Posted on 02/05/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by B B John
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    they are working, i dont feel hungry.these patches do work and thy are discreet - hide them on your backside!!_x000D_
    (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  17. Better Than I Expected Review by Anna DaSilva
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Arrived in just a few days. Very high quality. Noticed my weight has dropped this week. Gentle enough to take as a regular cup of tea. No emergency bathroom trips either :) (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  18. Tasty Tea Review by Teresa Bloomingdale
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my third order of the Teatox tea. It is very tasty and has great benefits. I'm at my lowest weight since my twenties, my skin is amazing and I sleep much better at night. This teatox is part of my life now. (Posted on 11/10/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by feebz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on them a week and lost half a stone_x000D_
    been eating little and going to the gym twice a week_x000D_
    (Posted on 13/03/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by denise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    found it helpful compared to other slimming products
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  21. Clothes Fitting Better Review by Blane Burgess
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great supplement tea to aid in weight loss. Excellent results so far. (Posted on 24/10/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by s patel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered slim bomb last week and started taking them on thursday and have already lost 5lbs and hasnt been a week since i have been taking them. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, well done to all of you that have lost weight. I started taking them yesterday and had yellow wee within a couple of hrs......I am glad I read the reviews or I would have been worried!! I hope this works. (Posted on 29/06/2007)


  24. It Rocks! Review by Gary Rendon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This Fat Burner for Men rocks! Best energy boost ever. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by alexandra
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    works really well, i have lost 8 lbs in 2 weeks! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 1249 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50