You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. Nice Product Review by Belinda Carson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nice product, the slimmingsolutions.com site is very well organized. There are so many great things to choose from. The Boot Camp Body Wraps work wonderfully and there is a lot of producut in the tub compared to other wraps. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  2. body wrap uk Review by Tanya. C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used the wraps after both of my pregnancies now. The results are instant and astonishing. The wraps are easy to use and are not messy at all like other wraps on the market. Slimming Solutions has really developed a revolutionary product with their Boot Camp Body Wraps. Must have for all women looking to trim a few pounds after birth.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  3. Prompt delivery Review by Celia
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Received Tuesday ( 24.03.15) and used first one in the evening. Reviews seem really positive , I hope it does work . Workout 3/4 days a week and have a fairly healthy diet...have weighed myself and at the moment I weigh 11st....will keep you posted if it helps. (Posted on 25/03/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on slimb bomb now for almost 3 weeks. must admit, clothes do appear to feel looser, however, I am following weight watchers too, in 3 weeks ive lost 5.5lb. Thought I may have had more of a weight lose, just wondering if it is counter acting against the thyroxine im on for my underactive thyroid.????? will carry on. keep it up you lucky people losing 4lb in 24hrs! argh x (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  5. All Taste Great Review by Donna Baird
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is the best deal for tea lovers. You get two each of Feiyan tea, Pu-erh tea and and Oolong tea. All of which taste amazing and have great results. Recommend to all for a larger variety. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  6. Slimming Solutions is the Best! Review by Tom Wilson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As I tend to go for snacks during the evening this is a great fat busting solution for me. Take a shake during the evening for a snack. Fast and simple. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by Secret!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    WOW! Have been taking these little blue pills for a week now and have lost 4.5lbs! Can't believe it. Hope to lose another 10lbs by Feb 11th. Good luck everyone! (Posted on 17/01/2011)


  8. yay Review by poppy
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I noticed a reduction in my cellulite after just one week. After one month it was nearly invisible. Thank you sooooooo much. I have tried alot of cellulite rmeoval products and they have never worked for me but this one does. I have so much more confidence now. (Posted on 17/02/2015)


  9. Shake replacement Review by Denise
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have purchased this product in the past and I love the strawberry flavour and I did lose weight on it taking it twice a day. Now I'm back on it and will continue to buy this product and I've recommended it friends too. (Posted on 03/02/2016)


  10. Nice Results Review by Rick Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Received this on a Tuesday and by the following Tuesday I had lost 5lbs. Excellent fast results. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by lena smart
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ALREADY HAVE HAD BREAST ENLARGEMENT BUT I WANT TO BE BIGGER CAN U TELL ME WOULD IT BE SAFE FOR ME TO TAKE UP A CUP (Posted on 05/04/2005)


  12. Love it Review by Margaret Conley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was suffering from constant bloat and low energy. Discovered this detox tablet in an article I read. Decided to give it a go. After 3 months my bloat is completely gone and I have so much energy. Even join a sports team with my 16 year old daughter. Thank you slimming solutions. (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  13. More Than Amazing Review by Cassie N.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slim Bomb from Slimming Solutions is more than amazing...its out of this world fabulous, I FEEL fabulous! (Posted on 16/01/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Surprised that it received in one day. very quick delivery compared to others. its my first day with the patch and will post in more details. (Posted on 03/03/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have been taing them for about 14 weeks just started my 3rd bottle decided not to weigh myself so no idea on that side but have lost at least a dress size top and bottom more on top i do eat what i fancy and totally redecorated my house love the energy you get - cani say to anyone out there the pee thing is totally due to how dehydrated you are bright coloured pee means drink more water i drink about 3 litres a day (Posted on 16/06/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ive been using the bomb for 4 days and dont feel hungry think you still need a bit of will power to stop yourself eating for the sake of it but ive lost 2lb so far main weigh day is tue so hoping to have lost a few more by then. The best thing ive brought in ages well pleased with them xxx (Posted on 22/10/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by hayley shelbourn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I brought this the other day, it came through the post the next day. i was wondering if anyone has lost any weight with this aswell. (Posted on 10/11/2012)


  18. works great Review by jane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It works great, I wear it for about 8 hours a day and I am currently wearing a small (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  19. Feeling Good Review by Kenneth Laidlaw
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    So far so good feeling like a million bucks. Shipping was fast arrived two days later. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by alexandra
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    works really well, i have lost 8 lbs in 2 weeks! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  21. Product Review Review by j.warren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Used these after my first child was born, now using after my secn one. Really helped speed up the process. Lots of water & exercise three times a week to get fantastic results. (Posted on 04/11/2011)


  22. Product Review Review by R
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great stuff! (Posted on 29/08/2006)


  23. Product Review Review by elaine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very good only had them 3 days and lost 4lb allready but i can wee for england and it would glow in the dark a bright green colour i do not feel so tied all the time now and i have only been taking them less than a week (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  24. Great Taste Review by Laura Cache
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Having the options of the strawberry and chocolate shake mixes is great. The product helped me slim down 15lbs in 2 months. Love it! (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  25. Great Combination Review by Delia and Todd Black
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The combination of the three teas is so nice to find. Usually you have to purchase all separate at other companies. I highly recommend getting the Slimmers Pack. You will see results within days. (Posted on 21/10/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58