• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Katie N
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    10lbs off in 2 weeks, and it is super tasty! (Posted on 24/09/2013)


  2. Product Review Review by kimbo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received the product today. Very fast delivery. Very pleased thank you. Took as directed, maybe just being paranoid but felt a little iffy in the stomach area. Nothing major at all. Just felt sightly funy but this soon passed. Will review again in a few weeks. Good luck everyone (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  3. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been using Slimbomb for 3 days now. I've noticed a huge change in my appetite already! I was a huge lover of crisp, an I mean HUGE; like 2-3 packets a day. I've only touched 2 packets within 3 days so I am really really pleased! I haven't had any major side effects whilst I've been taking Slimbomb's but I've noticed I've been going the toilet a lot more regularly than before! I strongly agree with the info that you drink as much water as possible throughout the day to keep yourself hydrated and it also keeps your hunger at bay. I've also had a really massive energy boost whilst taking the tablet's which helps as I'm constantly on the move everyday! I strongly recommend Slimbomb as they do exactly what it says on the bottle! :D (Posted on 05/04/2013)


  4. Product Review Review by James Pinch
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Tried loads of pills before but these ones work. Ive lost 8 inches from my trouser waist and ive kept it off since last october. Im a 40 year old man and never thought i would be back to a 32 inch waist again. (Posted on 04/02/2005)


  5. Product Review Review by BP
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast Delivery. Great Communication.Lost 3lb in 2 days. (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  6. Product Review Review by Flick_241
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic results after first wrap. Is there anywhere I can put my before and after photos to show you? (Posted on 10/01/2013)


  7. Product Review Review by JToy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Slim Bombs are great. Second bottle ordered. 15lbs lost so far. Another 13lbs to go. Wish me luck! (Posted on 02/11/2010)


  8. Product Review Review by Lynn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been on the diet since Monday. Found it very tough going. Have cheated occasionally, well twice, with two bowls of cauliflower but apart from that, nada. Had headaches on and off and felt dizzy at times, skin erupted but is clearing now. I was 11, 9 at start and weighing myself tomorrow as dont have scales at home. My jeans are now hanging round the waist tho and i look fab in a bikini so something has happened whether its actual weight loss or simple slimming down. Felt so guilty after cheating but glad it was just veg and nothing naughty!!!!! Its good but very very tough and I usually have great will power. (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I'm a size 10-12 and this smoothed out my lumps and bumps perfectly. I love that I was able to wear my own bra with this aswell, very comfortable. 10/10. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I loved this -everyone was so disapproving of this diet so it was hard to stick to for the first few days. After that it was plain sailing...I'm on my 8th day and have ordered another batch! I have lost 9lbs and am so delighted. You must be determined to get through the first few days but once you are you feel fab. I would recommend this to anyone! Cannot wait to lose the last few pounds and fit into my jeans again :) (Posted on 25/07/2011)


  11. Product Review Review by no name given
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Superfast delivery, have lost 4lb in 5 days. Thanks very much will buy again (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by s jackson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been using these for 4 days and have lost 4lbs Already!
    I have been doing slimmers world for the last 3 months but stayed the same weight for the last 3 weeks so thought id try these and am really impressed!
    I have had to take the tablets earlier that reccomended as found myself not able to sleep when having them at 3pm, so as the review below I have 2 at 8am and 2 at 1pm, and am now getting a fantastic sleep
    Still doing the S/W diet plan along side this and about 30 mins of exercise a day.
    Will review again in a couple of weeks (Posted on 03/04/2012)


  13. Product Review Review by L Caton
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    fantastic, cant beleive they worked on day 1 thankyou soooo much. i will buy again from you.
    will write back soon and let you know how i get on. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  14. Product Review Review by Karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just purchased my second bottle. Found good but not overly excessive weight loss with the first batch, however, when I stopped taking them and carried on with the calorie controlled diet, weight loss slowed right up. Decided that with only 9 weeks to go till my weding I really needed a hand to shift as much excess weight as possible, so cam e back to the slim bomb, as it has helped me alongside my diet to lose the three stone I have in the past four months. I would recommend highly. (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Andrew
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well maye i just have a good metabolism, i dont know, but what i do know is that i was 13 st 3 pounds on Jan 1st. Today (13th) im 12 st 4 pounds. Just by stopping drinnking alcohol and cutting out the rubbish and doing some gym sessions (circuit training) its just come off me. All i can say is the pills must be helping, but you have to eat and exercise better , the pills wont do it all for you! (Posted on 15/01/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by no name
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great patches - no cravings at all , and only after 2 days (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  17. Product Review Review by hayley shelbourn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I brought this the other day, it came through the post the next day. i was wondering if anyone has lost any weight with this aswell. (Posted on 10/11/2012)


  18. Product Review Review by 2Bslim
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This product is amazing, i took them and within the first day i ate less. It was incredible how quickly my appetite was suppressed, i normally eat like a pig. I would recommend these to anyone.
    Thanks Slimming Solutions! I will keep you up to date with my progress. (Posted on 16/12/2005)


  19. Product Review Review by katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got the pills on tuesday, so far so good, weigh in this morning and have lost 3lbs which is really good considering ive been out for two meals and been drinking alcohol! bright yellow wee of course but not as scary as i thought it would be! good lck to you guys keep you posted! (Posted on 09/05/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by amanda poole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    feeling very happy with nmy weight loss of 4 pounds in 5 days (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  21. Product Review Review by Teeny Tiny Butt
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    8lbs in a week and my cellulite has GONE! (Posted on 24/06/2010)


  22. Product Review Review by Carey Dixon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5day now, no weight loss yet, clothes are looking better though and partner has commented on change. Not sure if it will be the rapid weight loss that others have had. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by sandra Cartwright
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have been drinking this tea for 7 weeks, combining it with healthy eating and exercise, love the taste, skin looks great, loads of energy and have lost 1 stone and 4lbs. I am going to keep drinkking it to maintain my weight, but have cut down to 3 cups a day. (Posted on 24/07/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by Jade Yarroll
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using these patches for 3 weeks. In the first 2 weeks I lost 9lbs! This is the first thing I have used for losing weight that has worked. I feel great, so much more enthusiastic than I have been about weight loss than I have ever been and also more energetic than I have been in a long time. Reorder about to go through. (Posted on 27/12/2005)


  25. Product Review Review by J J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery


    i will review again at the end of the week.got Slimbomb friday, started to take it friday and just over the weekend i have lost 4LBs, i have not been to the gym. i have noticed the brightly coloured wee, thirst and the urge to find a loo rather quickly, i will continue to c how i go over the course and if im still happy with the results i will buy again But for now im very happy i was 17.5 im now 17.1 after 3 full days on the bomb. (Posted on 28/02/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35