• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by London DJay
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Thanx managed the detox for only 3 days but did loose half a stone (Posted on 06/02/2007)


  2. great Review by samantha
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This tea is great! I was using this tea before from amazon but they started to sell fake version of it , i am so happy to find a real one on your site , this tea will help you with your bowel movement, so if you have problem to go drink 1 cup max 2 a day , no more or u will soon learn :-) (Posted on 27/01/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great (Posted on 02/04/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by Valerie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    My 3rd purchase from Slimming Solutions. Arrived quickly as usual. I'm using this in conjunction with the slimming gel I bought recently and am definately getting faster results. Just 9lbs left to go before my wedding and I know I can do it! Thanks for all your help (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  5. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    On day one of the detox and struggling already, I think I like my food too much. Drink tastes ok, but gets a bit sickly after a while. I think I might do the substitute plan where I replace Breakfast and Dinner but still have a healthy lunch as I need to energy to work. I will let you know how I get on in a couple of weeks (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by HELEN
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    BEEN ON THEM NOW FOR 3 DAYS AND I HAVE LOST 4LB. NO JOKE! IM VERY IMPRESSED. IM DRINKING ALOT MORE WATER THAN USUAL, WHICH CANT BE A BAD THING. (Posted on 10/12/2006)


  7. Product Review Review by Carolyn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I am desperately trying to loose weight AND get fit, I am doing the 'moonwalk' in Edinburgh on 24th June. My training plan has started, watch this space and I will let you know how I get on with the tablets. I have been on them for 5 days now and really do feel less hungry. I will let you know. (Posted on 05/04/2006)


  8. Product Review Review by chloe
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Start weight of 9 stone 10lbs, been taking slim bomb for 2 weeks. Weight exactly the same but have lost a dress size. Will try drinking more....see how i get on. (Posted on 17/03/2009)


  9. Product Review Review by annon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    In this first 9 days I lost an amazing 10lbs (Posted on 08/08/2006)


  10. Product Review Review by Pete From Romsey Hampshire
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I had ordered a triple pack of which i had recieved the next day. My partner and next door neighbour had joined me on doing the diet together. We had weighed ourselves on Sunday 22/04/2007 and started the diet as of Monday. We have just completed six days with our first rest day. I can honestly say that we are well pleased with the results thus far. My neighbour has lost 2lb, my partner has lost 4lb and i have lost 8lb. So just watch this space. This item does everything what it says on the bottle. Just remember to keep drinking that water. I will keep you updated over the next few weeks. Good luck to you all (Posted on 01/05/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by kay
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    after one month i'm feeling fuller and firmer... so happy! question: has anyone else experienced breast tenderness with this product? (Posted on 27/09/2011)


  12. Product Review Review by not given
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    was dubiuos, but hey they seem to work! 4lbs off already in 7 days. (Posted on 16/06/2006)


  13. Product Review Review by tera turner
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great. It is very hard, but i have baby weight to lose. I weighed 135 and now it is day 5 and i weigh 125. I have lost 10 lbs. in 5 days. I am going to stick w/ it until i weigh 120.
    (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by Danielle
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I started slim bomb 2 weeks ago and was very skeptical as im about 5 stone overweight and tired of being starving for little results.
    In two weeks i have a stone off already and i feel great. I dont ever feel hungry and i have to remind myself to eat. I havent had that loss of energy i usually get when i diet and have been able to stick to my running in the evening.
    Im so pleased with the results and really glad i bought the pills will definately be getting another course when im through with these.
    I have also substituted my normal tea and coffee for the oolong tea i got free and I feel great on that as well.
    cant wait to see more weight off in the next couple of weeks (Posted on 29/04/2011)


  15. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very good product. Onto my second course now. Helpful website. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by Melvin
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    simpley brill (Posted on 12/02/2006)


  17. Product Review Review by Linda Regisford
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hello again! I started Slim Bomb on the 27th April 2011. I have lost 9lbs! I am so chuffed. I have been doing a workout every day too. Finally a diet pill that is safe to use & immediate weightloss! (Posted on 07/05/2011)


  18. Product Review Review by Eddy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just waiting for them to arrive will update you soon (Posted on 03/10/2006)


  19. Product Review Review by Chris,
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just a few stats because i feel the results of these tablets differs from individual to individual... Im 20, male, 6ft and weight currently about 15 stone, i would still call myself a medium build as i only have podge and not a belly as such. Bought this otherday, started using yesterday. Of course its too soon to start giving a good honest opinion. But so far i must admit i have noticed a difference! Perhaps its just in my head?? I dont seem to be bothered about wantin any food at all :) what i plan on doin is leaving my email address... feel free to email me at ANY time to see how iv gone! (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  20. Product Review Review by P.Dunn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Gives an instant lift and is very comfortable! Both me and my husband love this product!! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  21. Product Review Review by SHARON. DERBY
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi ive been on the blue pills two days everything going great.My wee very yellow so they must be working lol well i hope so got a long way to go yet. (Posted on 01/05/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by nina
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have ordered my pills today; 18/10.. fingers crossed they arrive quick and I can get started!! I have read all your reviews, it sounds to me it works, I truely hope it does!! Good luck everyone.. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  23. Product Review Review by H H
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Please could you offer me some advice I have been using your slim bomb tablets for a while now and have lost 4 stone in total I am on my last 2 stone and seem to have hit a bit of a wall is there any advice you could give me in regards a different product I should try to boost me on again? (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great! lost 5lbs this first week. (Posted on 19/07/2005)


  25. Product Review Review by Leeanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been on slim bomb now for just over 2 weeks and feeling my appetite get smaller but not seeing or feeling any weight loss or seeing any and I have cut my eating way down (Posted on 08/06/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35