You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1249 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50
  1. Nice Quality Review by Wilma Mays
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very nice quality waist training corset. Took a few days to get used to it but really creates a lovely shape over time. (Posted on 02/12/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by grace
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    came in perfect time.
    i previously used slim bombs but they made me feel very sick.

    can anyone let me know how much weight they have lost from drinking the tea?came in perfect time.
    (Posted on 26/03/2013)


  3. Tea Give You A Boost Review by Rachel Rogers
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I got such an excellent boost from drinking the Wulong tea. With the tea and the patches it gives you the extra edge that is needed. This is the first time that I have tried any sort of weight loss product.
    Like the results I am seeing very encouraging after only 2 weeks. Slimming Solutions was very professional when I sent them a message about questions in regards to the patches and tea. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  4. T5 working for me! Review by B_B_O'hara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I do feel a lot less hungry and even more able to stick to a my diet without snacking on crisps, biscuit, sweets etc. Bingeing after dinner was me through till bed time and now I can just do breakfast, lunch and dinner without feeling hungry. Gives me a massive energy boost while exercising or cleaning the houses lol. (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by kitty
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi everyone congratulations to those of you who have lost weight i hope i do iv started the slimbomb pills today i will keep you posted on my progress good luck to everyone who is just starting. (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  6. No Disappointments Review by Catherine Belmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    There are no disappointments with this Slim Bomb order. I have made several orders in the past that were excellent and this was no different. Very easy to take and you see results fast. Keeping up with a regime ensures success. (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  7. Easy Application Review by Mary Addison
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best advice take time on application. Follow directions exactly and you will have results. Don't get impatient, leave on the entire time suggested. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by Gavin Layman
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi im just wondering I am looking to lose weight im just writing this to ask all you customers of this product if this works because I realy want to lose weight so im wondering do they work and this might sound abit silly but do u have to excirses for them to work? please could any one that has used this product reply to me cause im just trying to see if there worth it to buy im keen to her from you all
    p.s please could you tell me if they work by the weight i'm aimng to lose about 3-4 stone ? (Posted on 29/06/2011)


  9. Product Review Review by caroline quinn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ordered the tablets thursday and got them sat morning,very impressed with the service,i started taking them sat and i feel great loads of energy and dont feel so ungry,i weighed sat but not weighing untill this sat hopefully would have lost,drinking loads of water .DEFO reccomend them to anyone .will keep u posted on weight loss (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  10. great job Review by Jamie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my third order of the slimming patches. I have seen a big difference since using this. I have my two roommates using a few of the Slimming Solutions products now as well as they have seen my results.
    The patches are clean and easy to apply and you do not have to leave them on forever. They do a great job for me. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by Billie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    got my pills on the 17th its now the 26th, i have lost 3 inches off my waist and 2 inches off my hips, dont eat much as im not hungry, would recomend!!! (Posted on 29/07/2008)


  12. Excellent Review by Patrick King
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Read the instructions...there is actually 4 different ways to follow the plan. I have seen my stomach getting slimmer for sure. Excited to see what my future results will be. Just ordered a master cleanse for my wife as well so we can get healthy together. She is very excited to get started.
    Slimming Solutions was referred to us by a professor at the university that is using the products herself. Wonderful products. Thank you (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 3Ibs in first few days, weighed myself today and have put on 1Ib. But will keep going cos I have faith in this product!!! Have lost 1 inch off the waist but nothing off the hips yet. Will check back after a week or so. (Posted on 12/09/2006)


  14. Product Review Review by Em
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just been reading the reviews! Some great results so about to order the pills! Not overweight as such, just need to slim down for my holiday, and hopeing to gain more energy as when I get in from work I am too tired to exercise and fall asleep leaving me feel guilty! Hope they work, will let you know...! (Posted on 25/03/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by keedey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    love it! lost 4 pounds in 4 days! (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    As one person said, the taste isnt great (its not disgusting though...). However, if you want to lose weight QUICKLY then its worth it. I ordered at 2pm on the monday and it was delivered in a plain box to my work on tuesday. (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  17. Great Combination Review by Delia and Todd Black
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The combination of the three teas is so nice to find. Usually you have to purchase all separate at other companies. I highly recommend getting the Slimmers Pack. You will see results within days. (Posted on 21/10/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by Asta
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have started my detox diet today and all I can think is food... But I am sticking to it and will try to achieve 5 days, I hope I can last that long. I found hot drink more tasty, cannot drink cold. My only worry is if I lose weight after 5 days so it doesn't come back twice or even triple. Hope not... Wish me luck !!!! (Posted on 16/06/2014)


  19. Product Review Review by Carolyn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am desperately trying to loose weight AND get fit, I am doing the 'moonwalk' in Edinburgh on 24th June. My training plan has started, watch this space and I will let you know how I get on with the tablets. I have been on them for 5 days now and really do feel less hungry. I will let you know. (Posted on 05/04/2006)


  20. Product Review Review by Emily Jayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delivery thanks! Lost 6 kilos over 2 weeks. Did the detox for 5 days first week and 2 days last week. Very pleased :) (Posted on 05/07/2010)


  21. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I purchased the syrup from my local health shop and tried the fasting option 2 yrs previously, eating no solids for 2 weeks and actually lost a whole stone in weight. I am quite used to fasting so it wasn't difficult for me. _x000D_
    I am currently on my 2nd day of another detox as I have wedding to attend soon and am hoping to continue it for at least 14days in total. Wish me luck!!!I purchased the syrup from my local health shop and tried the fasting option 2 yrs previously, eating no solids for 2 weeks and actually lost a whole stone in weight. I am quite used to fasting so it wasn't difficult for me. _x000D_
    I am currently on my 2nd day of another detox as I have wedding to attend soon and am hoping to continue it for at least 14days in total. Wish me luck!!! (Posted on 13/05/2014)


  22. Product Review Review by paul
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic service, item arrived very quickly. Very pleased also with item, the cotton is great.
    (Posted on 10/07/2012)


  23. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Only 4 stars until I find out how well they work, Delivery was super fast, they are brilliant, very small, easy to put on and forget about, have been good at minimising my appetite and started losing weight already. Will report back when I\'ve finished whole months worth on how they\'ve done. (Posted on 26/11/2010)


  24. Good results Review by Caroline Newell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have had a hard time with detoxes in the past they either do not work or cripple me to stay in bed. The Slim Bomb Detox Tablet is very gentle on my stomach and does not cause bloating. Granted you will be visiting the restroom frequently for a day so be prepared for that. You will feel making after the process is completed. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by Gillian
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I had the runs at first but I knew that that was what needed to happen and it also meant it was working :) I lost 7lbs in the cleansing process. I WILL be doing it again! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


Items 1 to 25 of 1249 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50