• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 873 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by lynda
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i got the pills last friday and started taking them right away..i havnt weighed myself yet but i have a strange shrinking feeling i think thats just in my mind though lol ...it feels like somthing is happining but im not sure what maybe im crazy...any one else feel like that..i have been drinking loads and loads and me wee is bright yellow.well i have alot of weight to lose as i wana get in shape for my daughters 16th next year will keep you posted.. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by anne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i ordered them end of dec started taking in jan lost 16lb on them since ive come off ive not lost any more weight just stayed with where i got to so ive reordered hope they work as well as they did first time round i recomend them to any1 as they do supress your hunger and make you fuller quicker really suprised how well they work.thank you (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Jersey Moor
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Really good results STILL. 3rd month now and I'm only taking 1 tablet a day instead of 4. Really pleased that I am maintining my weightloss now. 38lbs off in total. Promised Kerry that I would post back to let you know about my progress. Use my testimonial anyway you see fit!! (Posted on 20/01/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just had my Bomb pills on Fri 6 th Jan with my Acai Berry Tea which is nice to drink . I am 13 Stone now, So i will see keep in informed how i get a long this week. (Posted on 08/01/2012)


  5. Clearer skin in under 1 week :) Review by Shameem
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Was a little skeptical about the taste this may have so I have to say I was suprised at how pleasant it was, I saw a noticeable difference in the appearance of my skin in just under a week. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  6. Product Review Review by Maja
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    good product (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  7. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I orginally came to your site looking for just the lemon detox as I seen how absolutely amazing Beyonce looks and swears by this, but simply could not resist your saver pack. Great value for money! Thanks :) (Posted on 22/08/2011)


  8. Product Review Review by Kim V
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    Thought i would let everyone know. PS- doing really well, 4lbs off in first 4 days.Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by hayley shelbourn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I brought this the other day, it came through the post the next day. i was wondering if anyone has lost any weight with this aswell. (Posted on 10/11/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by sc
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just started the Thermatrim on Monday, havent seen any difference yet but theres still time, next day delivery aswell - excellent. will report back soon. (Posted on 11/07/2006)


  11. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This has been a god send for me! It supports my back and bump whilst shaping my rear as alot of my baby weight seems to have gone there. I look alot better in my opionion thanks to this! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  12. Product Review Review by Mrs Lackenby
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Tested the product 6 months ago as one of your 'older' clients. I am already a 36c and my objectives were to improve my my sagging, droopy breasts. After just 30 days I could see and feel they were firmer, fuller and slightly more lifted. Im happier in my clothes and my hubby is delighted! (Posted on 11/02/2005)


  13. Product Review Review by bobby
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    amazing 10/10 (Posted on 02/05/2008)


  14. Product Review Review by Katie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Not bad although i havent seen rapid weight loss my appetite has reduced. Loss 2lbs in 7 days (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Joanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    my first lot came today( only ordered monday night). had four tablets so far and already have yellow wee...... last bid attempt, as need to loose about 3 stone. will let you know my progress (Posted on 15/07/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Course going great, lost 8lbs already and feeling fab! (Posted on 04/05/2011)


  17. Product Review Review by Star Gazer
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Are these the blue tablets Britney Spears was taking a couple of years ago? I have been using Slim Bombs for nearly 3 weeks and they really give you more energy and make you want to eat less. Fast delivery, don't pay for the express, they deliver quickly anyway. (Posted on 20/04/2010)


  18. Product Review Review by Malc
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well ordered on 12th got delivery on 13th very good service. I am 15stone need to get down to 13 stone will keep you informed. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  19. Product Review Review by Jade Konnoris
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i am really please with this product and the fast delivery and service from this company, i have been using the patches for about 2 weeks now and without even changing my diet and without excersing i have still lost 8 pounds, im signing up to the gym next week so hopefully i will keep losing weight and tone up at the same time, but this product is great, u can feel it working within half an hour, no side effects what so ever only i feel i have more energy and less hungry so i couldnt rate this product higher, stay off pills and go for these because they really work. xxxx (Posted on 26/04/2008)


  20. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Whowee ... they came today only ordered them saturday afternoon !!!! so ready to start on them tmorww cant wait not looking forwar to green wee though.. do u all take 4 tablets a day best of luck an congrats on patch and tabs on losing 4lb in a day whowee !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 18/04/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by amanda
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    started slim bomb last week weighed last night and lost 4 pounds. fingers crossed for next week (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    have been taking for 1 week, had severe belly cramps and it also kept me awake at night so had to reduce dosage stops you from feeling hungry but no major weht loss as yet..... will review again in 1 week (Posted on 15/08/2006)


  23. Product Review Review by Monica griffin
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Spans look me waisted cotton legging (Posted on 25/11/2014)


  24. Product Review Review by Faye Barlow
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi I was a bit sceptical of this product at 1st but as i cant afford surgery at the moment i thought i would give it a go. Ive just completed my 1st month of up a cup and already i am seeing a change in my breasts they are fuller and firmer, i will check back after the 2nd month and let you know how im going thanks xxx (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  25. Product Review Review by catherine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ive been taking them now for 4 days and lost 6 pound ive never lost six pound in one week. Havent had any side effects. fantastic (Posted on 16/02/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 873 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35