You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. Product Review Review by cassie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Thanks can any one tell me if you can take these if your on the contraceptive pill please? (Posted on 28/11/2010)


  2. Product Review Review by mary frost
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hmmmmm its ok (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by kay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    after one month i'm feeling fuller and firmer... so happy! question: has anyone else experienced breast tenderness with this product? (Posted on 27/09/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just recieved my Weight Loss Bombs and patches. Ihave 2 stone to loose, so I will keep you up to date on whether they are assisting my weight loss :) I have given the product 4 stars already due to the speedy delivery of the product :) (Posted on 30/07/2010)


  5. Product Review Review by louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    arrived very quickly and came with free patches and sample tea!!!!! impressive. Want to lose at least 3 stone so hoping these will help!! will give 4 out of 5 for fast delivery and freebies (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  6. Awesome Review by Leanne Buchner
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have tried alot of different shapewear but none compare to the spanx higher shorts. Excellent product that Slimming Solutions offer. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Danielle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I started slim bomb 2 weeks ago and was very skeptical as im about 5 stone overweight and tired of being starving for little results.
    In two weeks i have a stone off already and i feel great. I dont ever feel hungry and i have to remind myself to eat. I havent had that loss of energy i usually get when i diet and have been able to stick to my running in the evening.
    Im so pleased with the results and really glad i bought the pills will definately be getting another course when im through with these.
    I have also substituted my normal tea and coffee for the oolong tea i got free and I feel great on that as well.
    cant wait to see more weight off in the next couple of weeks (Posted on 29/04/2011)


  8. Product Review Review by Rose
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Working slow but working!!! (Posted on 31/03/2009)


  9. Firmed Up Review by Shelly Collabello
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Really can tell there is some progress here. My breasts are far firmer now than before. Becuase they are firmer I actually went up a cup size. Excellent, safe product. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been drinking the shakes twice a day with a 600 calorie meal.I have lost 4 lbs in 2 weeks,which is healthy. But would like to loose more weight quickly. (Posted on 11/05/2013)


  11. Product Review Review by Beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    How many tablets do you take a day? (Posted on 07/01/2013)


  12. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received today (Monday) after ordering late Friday night, excellent service. I ordered Slim Bomb, Slim Bomb Detox and The Diet Patch. I don't know which product I'm attributing this to but my appetite has been suppressed dramatically today, possibly placebo as so soon but generally I have a huge appetite and this is my downfall. 5ft4'' weighing 147lbs size 14. Will check back in one week! I also recommend body wraps - not used the boot camp ones on here but used Sanctuary Spa and it's brilliant! (Posted on 21/01/2013)


  13. Great Deal Review by Karen Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just purchased another order of the pu-erh tea. Great deal ---3 for 2 offer. As a vegan its hard to find completely vegan products but this one is just fabulous. My order shipped super fast to me in Leeds. The package was securely packed to ensure no damage to the tea. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  14. High or Low Detox Levels Are Cleared Review by Cliff Ernst
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works very well. Probably the best detox treatment that I have come across. You cannot even tell that you are going through a detox. I am a vegetarian and eat very well but I still have toxins in my system, and the Detox Tablets from Slimming Solutions do the trick. (Posted on 17/01/2016)


  15. Have used this for 2-3 months and has always been packaged well Review by Chris T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Have used this for 2-3 months and has always been packaged well (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by Janey Janey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Will recommend to my friends. dropped 2 dress sizes. (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  17. Product Review Review by Dairy J J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Over the moon! My love handles are going fast, my pot belly has almost gone and i am already 20 lbs lighter on the scales. (Posted on 23/06/2005)


  18. Super Price Review by Glenda Ridges
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it. Super price and quality. (Posted on 03/12/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Course going great, lost 8lbs already and feeling fab! (Posted on 04/05/2011)


  20. Product Review Review by nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking Raspberry Ketone for 4 days now and they have definately supressed my appetite. I have also found that I am full much quicker too. (Posted on 27/08/2012)


  21. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great! lost 5lbs this first week. (Posted on 19/07/2005)


  22. Product Review Review by sonia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi every one i have been using slim bomb for 5 days now and i dont see any change in weight can anyone tell me if i am doing anything wrong (Posted on 09/02/2011)


  23. Product Review Review by Pam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been drinking this tea for 2 weeks now. I have been drinking it after meals three times a day, I dont snack and have also been trying to fit in walking/jogging each day. As yet i have not seen any results but everything crossed i hope it works for me like it has for others as i am getting married in Nov and desperately need to loose weight. (Posted on 10/07/2009)


  24. Exceptional Price Review by Terri B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The price on the waist shaper is astounding. Quality is excellent. I have told all of my friends about it as well. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by SW
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking them for one week now. A little dissapointed with only a 3lb loss. But will keep going and hopefully will see a better result by seven weeks time. (Posted on 26/06/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58