• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Had my first cup of oolong tea today its not bad hopefully I will see some results (Posted on 10/07/2012)


  2. Product Review Review by SWAT
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    (Posted on 15/06/2010)


  3. Product Review Review by Hamz
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just ordered this, will see what happens, I lost 8lbs using the slim bomb detox (Posted on 03/03/2014)


  4. Product Review Review by k parker
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Had two months worth off diet patches, and from the first couple off days in wearing them i felt my food in take was less, and i didnt need to snack through out the day.In the two months i have lost exactly 14 pounds.Would recommend to anyone really easy to use. (Posted on 13/12/2006)


  5. Product Review Review by Thelma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hey guys, I just wanted to share this with everyone who wants to do this. I tried it sometime last year and i fasted for about 7 days and it worked. Now recently i triedit again, now this time i did not fully fast each day. On day one I had breakfast but then substituted lunch with 3-5 of the drink, but thenhad dinner. Then the second day I skipped breakfast and lunch and drank between 6-8 drinks but then i had dinner (quite healthy dinner). Now i was following the second day process as I was comfortale with it until Sunday. On Sunday I fasted the WHOLE day. Then on Monday i went back to substituting Breakfast and lunch only with the drink. I am now currently on day 12, as i am doing the diet for 14 days. But, I think i will continue for another 5 days. To cut the long story short I have lost sooooooo much weight so far, I wasnt obese or anything before I was a size 12 not sure what i am now. But it absolutely works!!!!!!!! Just a little advice, if you are doing the 'relaxed' version of the diet to notice a big difference fast for at least 10days and i would suggest you fast a whole day once or even twice during the diet. Try it and see, what have you got to lose..x (Posted on 26/11/2012)


  6. Product Review Review by Heather
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been taking these slim bombs for a week now so far no weight loss am I expecting too much, have kept to a healthy diet, can anyone let me know if this is normal. (Posted on 16/01/2013)


  7. Product Review Review by Peggy Poo Poo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  8. Product Review Review by Paul N
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great for reducing my stomach fat. Felt really energetic while I was taking Thermoburn as well. (Posted on 18/03/2010)


  9. Product Review Review by Bill
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ordered these pills on the thursday afternoon and they arrived on the friday morning of last week. We were so excited, when i took my 1st 2 pills at 10 o clock, i didnt feel much but began to feel slightly tingly. I didnt feel that the first day did much for me but things began to change on my second day! I usually pick at food all day, id only had a tray of chips with gravy for my dinner and couldnt eat for the rest of the day i was so full! Im so impressed and im not eating half as much! and its only day 3! i will review again in a week! (Posted on 27/03/2006)


  10. Product Review Review by gemma kiernan
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    started slim bomb today feel ok so far goin 2 weigh myself again next week hopefully i will av lost a couple of pounds fingers crossed (Posted on 22/03/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by berni
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    delivery was quick. i started using this patch 4 days ago and ive lost 2 and a half pounds already. i dont crave food and i have to make myself eat during the day because im just not hungry. will report back soon and hopefully with more weight losses. (Posted on 04/03/2012)


  12. Product Review Review by Freya
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    The first few days of this diet are pretty testing but I managed to get through it and feel soooo much better! the weight is coming off too within days :D .. Beyonce was the reason I tried this and Im so pleased I did! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by Karen F
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very happy with the service, great tasting tea and losing weight in all the right places. I am one happy women! x (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  14. Product Review Review by Peter Hardy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    it is fantasic i hav lost 4 stone off it (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  15. Product Review Review by fatty
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    got my pills today!! soooo fast!! im soo happy! will keep u lot updating as to how much weight i shall loose hopefully!!!!!_x000D_
    _x000D_
    (Posted on 24/04/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started the Slim Bomb today. Really hope they work, have 3 stone to lose :-(. Does anyone have the same amount to lose? (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  17. Its the best Review by Pat H
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This is the best item of shapewear I have tried (and I've tried ALOT). Does exactly what it says it will and gives me a flawless figure. (Posted on 30/01/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by Annika
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I am so unbelievably impressed with these tablets!!! Really happy with my weight and shape.. Will have less than 2 weeks left to take and will indefinately be purchasing other bottle or 2..Worked better than Hoodia, which i took last year, unfortunately they stopped working after so long...... (Posted on 27/04/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by gaynor
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    working for me (Posted on 04/08/2009)


  20. Product Review Review by Charlotte
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been drinking the tea for literally two days and have already noticed a difference. My stomach is a lot less bloated and I have already dropped 2lbs - it´s brilliant! Can´t wait to see how much I will have lost after two packets! (Posted on 28/07/2009)


  21. Product Review Review by katy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just excellent!! lost 10lbs in 5 days! (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  22. Product Review Review by Jay
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I've used it for 3 days and already lost 1ib. It's early days, but has definitely given me a boost in energy levels. Will write again after 40 days hopefully it continues to be great (Posted on 01/08/2012)


  23. Product Review Review by Melanie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Excellent Product! Ive been taking them since Wednesday, its now Saturday and im 3lbs lighter! Greatly reduced appetite, only eating about 200kcals worth of cereal in the morning and a small evening meal cos i dont get hungry inbetween! Got the luminous wee too! You need to drink lots of water with these cos they make you thirsty! (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by Sara
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ive just started taking them, they have already made me feel less hungry. I have lost 9lb with the normal exercise, hopefully these will help even more. Keep you posted!! (Posted on 30/01/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by farheen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I think its useful. (Posted on 02/07/2014)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35