You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1249 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50
  1. Product Review Review by Jessie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I go to the gym 3 times a week and eat quite healthily and have had no weight loss from these tablets
    not happy :( on second week now of taken the slimbomb and have had no weight loss as hoped (Posted on 21/06/2011)


  2. Product Review Review by pamela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very pleased with results. i considered surgery but tried these first. glad i did. ive only spent just over ?130 when a boob job would have cost me thousands. will tell my friends to try your products too (Posted on 18/04/2005)


  3. Product Review Review by jen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very fast delivery. been using for just over a week now, although havnt lost any weight yet. to be fair i havnt been strict, has every1 else been strict? need to lose aobut 3 stone. hopefully from tomorrow on i will see a change. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  4. Product Review Review by no name given
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Superfast delivery, have lost 4lb in 5 days. Thanks very much will buy again (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  5. Product Review Review by lynn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking slim bombs yesterday,it was great to lose a pound but the extra energy i got was a real bonus for me! (Posted on 08/02/2008)


  6. Product Review Review by Karen Meale
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just to let you know that slim bomb weight loss pills are fantastic i have been on them for two weeks and have lost 10lbs following a low fat diet, Thankyou. (Posted on 31/01/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by Mr Davinport
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking the capsules for 4 days now and I am still waiting for something to happen!! I still feel hungry most of the time but I am trying really hard not to "nibble". I haven't lost any weight or inches yet. The only thing that I have noticed is that I am thirsty a lot more, therefore, going to the toilet more! I am very optimistic though and I will keep trying. Any tips you can give me would be very helpful, thanks. (Posted on 12/05/2006)


  8. Product Review Review by julie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi all, I have been using slim bomb for one week now and have lost 4ibs.I already lost 1 1/2 stone on my own and then found i couldnt lose any more weight so for me this has really worked i didnt do any exercise and ate relativly healthily, i have no weird pee and found that my appetite is still there but feel rather full when i eat anything sleeping is also not a problem for me its still early days but would recomend. (Posted on 07/11/2008)


  9. Love this Review by Sinjay Comtin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this 5:2 Fasting Diet shake product very much recommend this to everyone. (Posted on 03/12/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by Nina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    They are fab, they really do work, lost 5lbs in the first week! (Posted on 09/04/2013)


  11. Product Review Review by Jane T
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered today hope they work just come back from w/w meeting and gained 2lbs - i need help and fast!!!! (Posted on 31/01/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by Mama Mia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    you're right, this feiyan tea really helps reduce bloating and the weight loss is brilliant too. My tummy felt a little funny for the first day or 2 but I've felt fantastic since. Thanks, Slimming Solutions, I think I will continue using this tea to maintain my weight loss. (Posted on 16/12/2010)


  13. Pleasant Aroma Review by Monica Belle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The oolong tea has a very pleasant aroma. I went with the 6 box deal and I am now down to only two boxes left. Great results so far. Very easy taking 3 cups a day and after meals. I am in the USA and my order was received in only 9 days. The website was easy to order from. I was able to use my paypal for payment. (Posted on 02/10/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by Anna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received them in the post, immediately took two tablets, already feel them working! I hope this will help me get to the weight I want to be, I'll post back in a few days to let you all know how well they've worked. ^^ The other reviews seem brilliant though. :D (Posted on 01/06/2011)


  15. Product Review Review by S
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have finished my first cycle of slim bomb and lost an amazing 16lbs. Already ordered a new one. They are just fab! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  16. results Review by Natalie Layton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Vegan friendly is huge in my books and this product is right in line with my beliefs. The weight loss patches are very easy and you can wear them without them being seen. Already seeing results but excited for more. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by Rose
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive got my patches today going to start them tomorrow, fingers crossed!!! (Posted on 20/03/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by Cheryl
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using the strawberry shake for one week and weighed myself today. After one week I have lost 3 pounds. Was hoping for more, but I have started going to the gym for three days a week and probably building muscle. Will weigh again next week and give you an update. The shake is lovely and thick though and tastes like angel delight. There is a scoop in the tub that you can use to measure the correct amount. (Posted on 21/05/2014)


  19. Product Review Review by sara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking them last Wednesday,in 6 days lost 7lb. Excellent By the time i get married in May hopefully lost a stone and half (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  20. Product Review Review by Natasha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Read about Slim Bomb in a magazine and tried them 4 weeks a go. Good slimming tablets, they give me energy and make me not want to eat so much. 6 kilos down, thats about 13lbs in old money:) (Posted on 07/08/2010)


  21. Product Review Review by lynsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have lost 4 and half pounds in one week. excllent. no pains and not feeling hungry... def going to keep on going.... (Posted on 28/07/2009)


  22. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by mags
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have to say im very pleased with my oolong tea, I do have more energy and I have lost some weight, it dose make a nice cups of tea &you do get 2 cups of tea from one tea bag pleasant flavour. would recommend would buy again.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  23. Many Uses Review by Beth Burgess
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Believe it or not I purchased this for medical reasons. I have a problem with my sciatic nerve and the corset seems to keep it less irritated. By the end of the day I still feel great which is not the case when I do not wear it. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Abbie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I’ve been reading some of the reviews over again today and few have mentioned something about the green/yellow wee, I’ve just started taking my ills today and haven’t experienced this. Should I be/ and if so how long does it take? (Posted on 21/02/2013)


  25. Product Review Review by Mo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi everyone :) Recieved my SlimBomb Pills this morning and looking forward to starting them tomorrow! I will check back in with results in my first week next Thursday :) (Posted on 10/12/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 1249 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50