• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Victoria
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have them a little over a week and lost 4.4 lbs. HAPPPY!!!!!!!! (Posted on 08/06/2013)


  2. Made up with this product came earlier then expected and packaging was faultless plus I'm a few inches smaller bonus ;) Review by Sarah
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Made up with this product came earlier then expected and packaging was faultless plus I'm a few inches smaller bonus ;) (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by Faye Barlow
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi I was a bit sceptical of this product at 1st but as i cant afford surgery at the moment i thought i would give it a go. Ive just completed my 1st month of up a cup and already i am seeing a change in my breasts they are fuller and firmer, i will check back after the 2nd month and let you know how im going thanks xxx (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by s patel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i ordered slim bomb last week and started taking them on thursday and have already lost 5lbs and hasnt been a week since i have been taking them. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by Kimmie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been on the slim bomb tablets for two weeks now and have lost 8lbs so far. am really impressed with the tablets, especially because i havent changed my diet and i am not exercising at all. have recommended the tablets to some friends and family. (Posted on 14/03/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by nilo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    wow i am using this amazing product for a month now and i have already lost 7 kg still have to lose another 20kg so wish me luck i will keep you updating (Posted on 13/02/2011)


  7. Product Review Review by Sue
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Had read great reviews online about this product so decided to give it a go, bought 1 bottle to start with but will definately be back for more, I have been taking this for two weeks now and have lost 8lbs already :) (Posted on 01/08/2012)


  8. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Surprised that it received in one day. very quick delivery compared to others. its my first day with the patch and will post in more details. (Posted on 03/03/2008)


  9. Product Review Review by Sue
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I bought these pills feeling slightly skeptical. However in less than a month I've lost 10lb and I couldn't be happier about these results. I feel fuller in the afternoon too so less likely to gravitate to the fridge for a snack! (Posted on 17/04/2013)


  10. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started this yesterday and I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised. The taste is ok (prefer it to the wu long that i got as a free sample). Its a little strong and I did repeat it for a while after drinking my first two cups yesterday. Today was better so I guess my system is getting used to it. Its supposed to help with digestion, so I guess thats all part of the process. I am usiing this with the diet patch for faster results. Its only day 2 and I have about a stone and a half to lose. My stomach feels a bit flatter and less bloated already. Will update as I go along. (Posted on 27/03/2013)


  11. Product Review Review by Jen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I've been using the diet patches for a couple of months now and can really see the difference. Thanks. (Posted on 20/07/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by Leeanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been on slim bomb now for just over 2 weeks and feeling my appetite get smaller but not seeing or feeling any weight loss or seeing any and I have cut my eating way down (Posted on 08/06/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by ch
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    GREAT!!!! These things really work (Posted on 12/02/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by elaine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi there, just received my slim bomb this mornng and started them straight away, want to lose 2 stone so hopfully this tablets will work for me,very fast delievery so hope fast weight lose (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  15. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fantastic (Posted on 22/09/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by louise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    arrived very quickly and came with free patches and sample tea!!!!! impressive. Want to lose at least 3 stone so hoping these will help!! will give 4 out of 5 for fast delivery and freebies (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  17. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    5lbs first week, stayed the same 2nd week, I have put that down to the time of the month and 3 1/2lbs 3rd week. Really pleased with results so far. Feel really positive and seem to have loads more enegy. xx (Posted on 20/09/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Sienna
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    on to my second lot. have lost 15lbs and its been quite easy, im full with a small amount of normal food - so ive been eating about 40% less! only 10lbs left to go. (Posted on 13/09/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by j.warren
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Am awaiting the arrival of my patches, will be using along side slim bomb which was what helped me loose weight before. fingers crossed the two together will get me back to size super fast!! (Posted on 04/11/2011)


  20. Product Review Review by sweety
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    happy with the delivery. i m peeing normal no colour change may be i am having lots of water lols. i fell very energetic my tummy n my thighs shake i feel the medicine working havent gone on scale but feel that my tumi has gone a bit in. will update u more .............. (Posted on 16/01/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i have been taing them for about 14 weeks just started my 3rd bottle decided not to weigh myself so no idea on that side but have lost at least a dress size top and bottom more on top i do eat what i fancy and totally redecorated my house love the energy you get - cani say to anyone out there the pee thing is totally due to how dehydrated you are bright coloured pee means drink more water i drink about 3 litres a day (Posted on 16/06/2008)


  22. Product Review Review by asma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    can some one please tell me if these really work and if there are any side effects,e.g Not being able to have children, as i am going to get married in a few months so i want to lose weight really fast, and how long does it take to lose weight,i do exercise but my weight doesn't seem to go
    thank you
    hope to here from you soon x (Posted on 20/07/2011)


  23. Product Review Review by lyn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    arrived very quickly - looking forward to trying. (Posted on 02/10/2006)


  24. Product Review Review by christine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    started taking slim bomb on sunday 28th.. today thursday 2nd weighed myself and have lost 7lb still a long way to go so hopefully the great weight loss will continue (Posted on 06/10/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by James Pinch
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Bought these as a friend rec. them. Took a little while to work but Im really happy so far. Im 47 years old and have been overweight most of my life. Happy I can see my feet again!! Im using these capsules with your Fat Blockers as I do enjoy my fatty foods and they are working for me (Posted on 02/02/2005)


Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35