You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57
  1. Amazing Review by Francine Cantrall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These wraps are amazing. Easy to apply and you see results in a short amount of time. Make sure you wrap tight, the results are incredible, especially the first time you use it. (Posted on 26/11/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by helen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    It is good. (Posted on 05/09/2014)


  3. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    day 17 of my diet and ive lost a stone!!!!! i feel great!!!! (Posted on 26/01/2009)


  4. Product Review Review by babs
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just received my tabs today,, so i will start in the morning,, will keep u updated,, am so excited (Posted on 01/02/2013)


  5. Fills Void Review by Isabelle Toye
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This product really fills the void in my day. I am always on the go and this Slimming Solutions product allows me to make sure I am getting the proper nutrition I need. Very light on my stomach. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by mimi noonoo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Madonna and Demi Moore\\\'s have inspired me to follow this diet. They have used it and tweeted about it lots of times, I just didnt know where to buy it from (Posted on 20/10/2011)


  7. Product Review Review by helen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Thought Id check back in as not many people update their results. WOW! Lost 12 pounds in and its my 10th day! And if I am honest I have still drank at the weekends and had a curry! I have so much energy. It took me a week to get used to them, as my heart was racing, but I am not used to caffeine. 3 of my friends are now going to place orders! Its my hen weekend this weekend and cant wait to wear my moulin rouge costume! Never thought I say that. I still need to loose more weight, but it has given me that extra confidence I needed. Certainly give these a go. I'm glad I did! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


  8. Product Review Review by j boo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    bought my 2nd slim bomb bottle last week i want 2 give it last tryal as the first bottle dint have any effect on me,been taking the pills as recomended and over 2L waters every day plus slimming patches gym 3day a week and fighting to eat less,no loss of appetite and same less energy as before no side effect,for those whos say it worked for them within 2-3days or 1-2wks let others know if thers something you doing on top of taking slim bomb. (Posted on 29/04/2010)


  9. Product Review Review by Michele
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking the pills for just under 2 weeks now. They are brilliant and the weight is just dropping off nearly gone down a whole size already!! (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by Don
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I can see why they are called bombs. Half a stone in a week ... fantastic ... only another 2 stone to go lol .... :) (Posted on 18/12/2006)


  11. great job Review by Jamie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my third order of the slimming patches. I have seen a big difference since using this. I have my two roommates using a few of the Slimming Solutions products now as well as they have seen my results.
    The patches are clean and easy to apply and you do not have to leave them on forever. They do a great job for me. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  12. Excellent Alternative Review by Elizabeth Calder
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am not one that usually likes to take diet pills. The patch is a great alternative to taking supplements. I also have a sensitive stomach and this has helped so much with the patches.
    Shipping is very fast on the Slimming Solutions products. (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by Paul Blackburn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic. I lost loads of weight. (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  14. Love the Price Review by Heather Graham
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Master Cleanse is wonderful...results the next day...excellent price point. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by Rob Johnson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I found these work great, ready for my second batch! (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  16. Recommended From a Friend Review by Sheila Kane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Purchased the SlimBomb Detox Tablets as my girlfriend was insistent on the benefits and results. I can now see why all the hype from her. This really gives your body a well deserved detox from toxin build-up. Very easy overnight solution. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by verity
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    day 3 on slim bomb and i think i may have lost weight even though i havent weighed myself as will do that after a week, i was 11st exactly on day 1. no side effects seen as of yet but weeing lots due to drinking the recommended amount of water. report back on thursday. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by Janey Janey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Will recommend to my friends. dropped 2 dress sizes. (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  19. Shocked Review by Joyce
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was shocked at how well these patches work. I was not expecting such great results. The folks at Slimming Solutions were very professional to deal with. They have an easy website to follow and my items very shipped to me fast. This is a business that everyone should get to know for wellness solutions. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  20. good Review by m kitson
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    It does the job very well. Makes a big difference under a dress. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received very quickly..... thought I was supposed to get free sample products but didn't....
    Will review again after testing the product... I have high hopes, so fingers crossed!! Received very quickly..... thought I was supposed to get free sample products but didn't.... (Posted on 05/08/2013)


  22. Love this product. Value for money. Highly recommended! Review by Mr Rahman
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love this product. Value for money. Highly recommended! (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Simon Simpson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very good product. My skin has cleared. My tummy feels much better and my headaches have almost completely gone! Am just using the patches once a week now to keep on top of my good health (Posted on 22/02/2006)


  24. Product Review Review by Annie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Quick delivery..didnt expect patches to be so small...hope they work..have tried so many other stuff...how much do u lose in a week... (Posted on 25/05/2010)


  25. Product Review Review by not given
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    was dubiuos, but hey they seem to work! 4lbs off already in 7 days. (Posted on 16/06/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57