• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by mary frost
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hmmmmm its ok (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Salomee
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    5lbs off int the first week! Fantastic! Hope it stays off! (Posted on 06/12/2011)


  3. Product Review Review by vicki steel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I started taking slim bombs on fiday and i have already lst 4lbs. They are amazing my goal is to loose a stone so not long to go ill keep you updated (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  4. Product Review Review by Cheeky_S
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hey its stephanie, just letting you know how im getting on. I've lost 3 1/2 stone thanks to slimming solutions, i couldnt do it without using you:) Xo (Posted on 28/06/2010)


  5. Product Review Review by lynne grimes
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    started the pink patch one week ago and lost 3lb. (Posted on 30/06/2008)


  6. Product Review Review by tich
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    it goood (Posted on 29/04/2009)


  7. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Quality
    Price


    I too have been more alert and had the bright bright yellow wee!! however ive not really lost much weight at all.. maybe 2lbs at the very most!! will keep takin them and keep you posted!! Jo.Ive been on these pills for a week exactly now, just about to have my 2 day break._x000D_
    (Posted on 22/03/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Louise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Its been 5 days since I took my First pill, stepped on the scale this morning, and i was dreading it..
    I have lost 6lb! still a long way to go but i'm happy its working. no side effects. My appitite has got alot smaller, and conidering i havent change my diet i am very happy!
    I am living proof it works! and will keep updating.Me again! (Posted on 21/06/2011)


  9. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    if you are a fair bit overweight this will work better - if you only want or need to lose say, upto around 7lbs as I feel I need to, then its not great. I lost 4lbs in a week. I actually quite like the drink - try making it with ginger instead of pepper as an alternative. it is very hard to stick to as you crave stuff so be careful not to go mental once you have finished the duration of the diet! overall, better as a detox for slimmer people but I imagine good as a quick fix for heavier people. (Posted on 18/11/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by babs
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just received my tabs today,, so i will start in the morning,, will keep u updated,, am so excited (Posted on 01/02/2013)


  11. Product Review Review by M
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi guys
    Im tall 168 cm and my weight is 62, i Just started taking slim Bomb today,after i took the pills its make me feel slightly shaking, active, no snacking, so that mean its working \" NO DOUBT ABOT IT \"Hi guys_x000D_ (Posted on 28/04/2011)


  12. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    im trying the diet tomorrow im worried it tastes horrid but its only for two weeks im really worried about putting weight back on after any advice on how not to put weight back on? (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  13. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I just bought the slim bomb pills and cant wait to start using them. Great reviews everywhere online!!! Will let you know after a weeks use how i get on. (Posted on 25/03/2009)


  14. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just got my supply today, am really hoping for results, and considering the wonderful things that have been stated about these pills on this message board, I'm sure to get them!! Looking to lose about 2 stone, will report back in a week. Super fast postage. (Posted on 12/04/2011)


  15. Product Review Review by Jules
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    5 stars so far arrived next day... First day of use and I am no longer craving sweet and stodgy food and no longer feel hungry. In fact I forgot to eat till the evening and then had to leave half of my evening meal... I seem to have a lot more energy and my mood is a lot happier. I will update and let you know how I get on with them (Posted on 08/01/2013)


  16. Product Review Review by Natasha
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Read about Slim Bomb in a magazine and tried them 4 weeks a go. Good slimming tablets, they give me energy and make me not want to eat so much. 6 kilos down, thats about 13lbs in old money:) (Posted on 07/08/2010)


  17. Product Review Review by missjj@home241
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    nice taste. good results, I just take my tea after each meal. Have lost just over 1 stone in 6 weeks. quick delivery ladies,and thanks for the free samples (Posted on 07/04/2011)


  18. Product Review Review by Secret!
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    WOW! Have been taking these little blue pills for a week now and have lost 4.5lbs! Can't believe it. Hope to lose another 10lbs by Feb 11th. Good luck everyone! (Posted on 17/01/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by Lorraine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Coming to the last day of my 10 day fast, I have lost 15lbs still with a day to go. I did it mainly for the detox and losing the weight which just wouldn't shift even when cutting down has been a bonus. This is a great way to completely cleanse your insides so you can start your new healthier way of eating. (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  20. Product Review Review by Katie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Not bad although i havent seen rapid weight loss my appetite has reduced. Loss 2lbs in 7 days (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by Jade Konnoris
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i am really please with this product and the fast delivery and service from this company, i have been using the patches for about 2 weeks now and without even changing my diet and without excersing i have still lost 8 pounds, im signing up to the gym next week so hopefully i will keep losing weight and tone up at the same time, but this product is great, u can feel it working within half an hour, no side effects what so ever only i feel i have more energy and less hungry so i couldnt rate this product higher, stay off pills and go for these because they really work. xxxx (Posted on 26/04/2008)


  22. Product Review Review by Steve
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using this product for just over 1 week & lost 9lbs. I will report again at the end of the 20 day period when the pills run out. (Posted on 12/03/2008)


  23. Product Review Review by Jonathan
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i started slim bomb on monday and have already lost 3 lbs in 3 days, i feel a lot better and my hunger for snacks and food late at night which was to blame for my weight gain has gone due to the bombs._x000D_
    the only thing i dont like is the illuminous green pee!!!!!
    superb product looking forward to the next six weeks where i hope to get back in my 32 ' jeans and large polo shirtsi started slim bomb on monday and have already lost 3 lbs in 3 days, i feel a lot better and my hunger for snacks and food late at night which was to blame for my weight gain has gone due to the bombs
    (Posted on 22/03/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been on for a week now lost 5lbs so, so far so good. I have kept to a low fat diet and been running twice. (Posted on 08/03/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by Mrs Maunder
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    seemed to help shift those last few stubborn pounds off.
    i already lost 2 stones on your slimbomb over 10 weeks. tried thermatrim instead and its shifted the last bit of weight. yipeeeeseemed to help shift those last few stubborn pounds off._x000D_ (Posted on 06/12/2005)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35