You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. Product Review Review by helen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    It is good. (Posted on 05/09/2014)


  2. Product Review Review by Rachel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking the tablets over a week ago - lost 3lbs in the first week - got weighed this week and stayed the same._x000D_
    week ago - lost 3lbs in the first week - got weighed this week and stayed the same._x000D_
    Really help with cravings, and dont feel the need to pick._x000D_
    Will continue to take them up until Xmas.Started taking the tablets over a week ago - lost 3lbs in the first week - got weighed this week and stayed the same._x000D_
    00D_
    (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  3. Delicious Review by Tina Vanderwall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This tea is delicious that I ordered from the Slimming Solutions website. They have a well laid out online store that has lots of health related items. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by jane
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Recieved slim bomb yesterday,delivery within 2 days,read reviews before ordering,looking to loose a stone and half,hope it works! tried a few different products before but not worked so keeping my fingers crossed.Started taking today,have been weeing quiet a bit! must admit i dont feel as hungry as i usually do but am thinking its all in the mind at the moment but i wait and see. will get back to you in a week to let you no how im doing. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  5. No Subscriptions! Review by Brad Hamilton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has really created some outstanding products. No contract subscriptions to worry about. I buy what I need when I need it without the commitment and hassle. Although I have to say the shake is so good that even if it was subscription only I would still purchase the product. It's that good. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  6. Great Review by Heather
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was a bit skeptical at first but using the slim bomb with a regular exercise routine (30 mins 3 times per week) gave me advanced results. If you are looking for drastic results get off the couch and implement slim bomb, you will be losing in no time. I did it! (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  7. Curbs Appetite Review by Julie Dier
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Wulong tea really curbs my appetite. I drink two cups a day one in the morning and one at night to get me through the day. Very happy with this purchase. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by Danielle Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received my patches today. Must say delivery was excellent. They came in under 24 hours. Quite excited to get started and if they are as good as all the reviews say then i will definatley give 5* (Posted on 30/07/2013)


  9. Product Review Review by Emma D
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    6 days in and my clothes are hanging off me. i am going to do this for one more day and I REFUSE TO PUT THE WEIGHT BACK ON. Will give it a rest and do this again next month. (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  10. Great Review by Brian Allinson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The tank is great. Fits perfectly. Will recommend to others because of their excellent service at Slimming Solutions as well as their extraordinary products. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by R
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great stuff! (Posted on 29/08/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by Jessica
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have been taken them for one week now, have only lost 1kg..
    wanting to lose a hell of alot more.. any ideas? (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  13. Spanx Tight-End Tights High-Waisted Review by Rainy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super Ware . The trousers fit beautifully . Everything in the green . I can only recommend to anyone. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  14. Works Review by Lily Lee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This supplement really works. Make sure to keep taking to maintain your results. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  15. Love It! Review by Belinda C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Absolutely love this shake mix! (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by Dave n Sandra at home
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    fast delivery, professional staff on the phones and I like your live chat featuer - helped me choose from your massive product range. Anyway, I recommend Thermatrim Plus - this is our 2nd course and we've both lost weight and feel much better about ourselves. Thanks for the free samples as well. (Posted on 18/05/2011)


  17. Product Review Review by slim bomb
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am over the moon by the result of this product I ordered it about 2 weeks ago and my weight was 80kg when I started it but now I am 71 kg just in 2 weeks of taking this I am so happy and I will def keep taking this product. (Posted on 25/02/2014)


  18. I found it Review by Georgia T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have searched the web for the most suitable waist trainer for me and I found it here. I struggled with the sizing and the team on live chat were very helpful. Thank you. I'm tempted to buy the other colours too. (Posted on 27/10/2015)


  19. OMG! Review by Lucy
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    OMG! I'm so glad I bought it! I've been toying with the idea for so long and now wish I'd done it sooner! FAB product, fast and efficient delivery, I'm going to order another one today in flesh colour so I'm sorted for dark and light clothes (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  20. Great Deal Review by Chantel
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    What a great deal this is. The price is fantastic and you even get the free detox along with it. Next day delivery was super fast. Very much appreciated. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  21. Replaced Old Product Review by Gail McKay
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Replaced my other shakes with the 5:2 Fasting Diet Shake. It took a little time to get used to the schedule, but now its a snap. Shake is packaged well and arrived safely on each order I have placed. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been drinking the shakes twice a day with a 600 calorie meal.I have lost 4 lbs in 2 weeks,which is healthy. But would like to loose more weight quickly. (Posted on 11/05/2013)


  23. Product Review Review by Jayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on slimb bomb for about 3 weeks now, can see no change or weight loss. very disappointed. does anyone know what i could do to change this? (Posted on 18/06/2011)


  24. Product Review Review by Cat
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great product! Been struggling for months to motivate myself...been taking since Monday this week and already lost 3 pounds. PS PEOPLE IF YOUR PEE IS LUMINOUS DRINK MORE WATER - ITS NOT MEANT TO BE THAT COLOUR! lol (Posted on 24/07/2008)


  25. Fast Shipping Review by Dylan Rockefeller
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has very fast shipping on their products. I like the fact that their items are properly packaged and shipped out straight away. Super happy with this purchase. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58