• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by liza
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i just bought this product today hoping to lose a bout a stone, have read all reviews n found that i bought a pack lol, cnt wait to see results whoop whoop (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by ell
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    wowrks so good, i lost just under a stone (Posted on 15/02/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by Kimmie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been on the slim bomb tablets for two weeks now and have lost 8lbs so far. am really impressed with the tablets, especially because i havent changed my diet and i am not exercising at all. have recommended the tablets to some friends and family. (Posted on 14/03/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by Ellen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just to let you know I am impressed with the size of this! Hope it does the trick with one evening meal! Thankyou,I am going to show it to people who I know are in the same situation wanting something in this type of thing! (Posted on 24/09/2014)


  5. Product Review Review by jennie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    patches are great, i have lost 6lbs in one week, one and a half stone to go. I usually am starving by mid morning and now have to remind myself to eat three meals. Energy levels through the roof, thank you! (Posted on 28/03/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by Thomas
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fast delivery and great description of the product it was exactly what I was expecting. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  7. Product Review Review by not telling you!
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    My husband and I both needed to lose weight because next month we are going to be seeing family we haven't seen in 25 years. I lost more weight than Mark but between us we have lost an incredible 4 stones in weight. Yes, we did try to eat sensibly and we did swim every sunday morning without fail. My top tip is to put a few in your bag so you've always got them handy - no excuse not to take them. Slim Bomb gets our approval. (Posted on 11/06/2010)


  8. Product Review Review by Jane Lowes
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I use this almost everytime I go out now! No matter Im wearing once I have used it my confidence soars and I even go as far as buying dresses slightly too small for me as I have every faith in this body wrap! I now refuse to go out without using it first!! Thanks Slimming Solutions! (Posted on 12/08/2011)


  9. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fantastic (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by Daisy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    For the price of this you can't really complain!! I decided to use it because one of my friends was explaining to me why the body actually stores water when you arent drinking enough of it and Im quite bloated at the moment so I thought it couldnt harm to try and it does actually make you lose a few pounds! Amazing! (Posted on 12/08/2011)


  11. Product Review Review by Katie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I ordered my shake on Tuesday & received it yesterday, so thought I would take the plunge & replace my breakfast & have to say I was so suprised at how thick it was even though you only add water it's like a proper milkshake but without the milk & half way through found myself getting full up. Will keep you posted on results (Posted on 30/01/2014)


  12. Product Review Review by s patel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i ordered slim bomb last week and started taking them on thursday and have already lost 5lbs and hasnt been a week since i have been taking them. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  13. Product Review Review by j boo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    bought my 2nd slim bomb bottle last week i want 2 give it last tryal as the first bottle dint have any effect on me,been taking the pills as recomended and over 2L waters every day plus slimming patches gym 3day a week and fighting to eat less,no loss of appetite and same less energy as before no side effect,for those whos say it worked for them within 2-3days or 1-2wks let others know if thers something you doing on top of taking slim bomb. (Posted on 29/04/2010)


  14. Product Review Review by mojo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Wow, ordered on sun 21st june at 10pm, received early tues 23rd, thats fast. 6 days later over the moon lost 5lbs already. long may it continue. (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  15. Product Review Review by kitty
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi everyone congratulations to those of you who have lost weight i hope i do iv started the slimbomb pills today i will keep you posted on my progress good luck to everyone who is just starting. (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by carly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    brilliant im only a size 8-10 but i wanted to eat what i wanted and keep the figure i have. and its worked a treat x (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by donna
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    ive been taking slim bombs for 5 days now and already feeling that ive lost weight.my craving i had for fizzy pop and food has completely gone.ive just been to weigh myself and lost 5lb in five days which is fab considering i went out sat and drank lots of cider.and had a kfc im so pleased ive recommened them to people and my sister has also started to take them..will keep you updated with weight loss next week (Posted on 20/03/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by Denise_M
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Pleased with results. My breasts were very tender for the first month but month 2 they were fine. I can definately see and feel and increase in firmness and size. (Posted on 16/02/2012)


  19. Product Review Review by Mother Hen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I'm lovin' it! Bought this from your website for 2 years now and it has helpd me maintain my weight. If I ever feel bloated, or if my clothes start to get tight, I have this twice a day and within a week I am back to normal. I've pigged out over the hols so here I am, back for more. PS, delivery is super quick guys! (Posted on 11/04/2010)


  20. Product Review Review by Gemma Hudson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I was forced to buy these by a friend as I was reluctant to spend so much but I'm so glad she introduced me to them!I now can't go out without them. Whats more is they dont have to be kept for a night out they are comfy enough to wear every day if you want to! (Posted on 24/05/2012)


  21. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have just recieved my Weight Loss Bombs and patches. Ihave 2 stone to loose, so I will keep you up to date on whether they are assisting my weight loss :) I have given the product 4 stars already due to the speedy delivery of the product :) (Posted on 30/07/2010)


  22. Product Review Review by Gina Phillips
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I found the book really useful when I was on the Lemon Detox Diet. It gave me some helpful tips on how to keep losing weight. Also a bargain!!! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


  23. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    ive been using this diet now for 2 days, im now on the 3rd day and have lost 6lbs already!!, ive had no dizzy spells or headaches just made sure ive drank pleanty of water as the weather is hot!! i plan to carry this on for about 7 days ill come back and let you know how much ive lost then, brillant product!! (Posted on 14/05/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by messyMoo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started them friday, and its now monday weighed myself and have lost 3lb very pleased, have been gyming, drinking alottt of water and feel like a new person (Posted on 13/05/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by Suzannah Watson - Cambridge
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I come back to your site year after year for this (an your slimming tea). This detox is the only thing I can take and GUARANTEE that I'll lose weight before my hols. Just ordered again today - might I get it tomorrow? SW (Posted on 06/06/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35