• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 873 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by j.warren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Used these after my first child was born, now using after my secn one. Really helped speed up the process. Lots of water & exercise three times a week to get fantastic results. (Posted on 04/11/2011)


  2. Product Review Review by handbags are my thing
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I bought the complete kit which was fantastic! I got started right away and didnt have to bother going to the shops. Its very hard work, but if you want to lose weight you have to get on with it and I did! Lovely tasting drink and so easy to make up. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  3. Product Review Review by Baby321
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just ordered my first batch and i am excited i am hoping that it will help with my will power, i missed the next day delivery and they have refunded but will dispatch tomorrow, still on next day free of charge. Great company so far lets see if the product is as good. (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by joy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I havent really noticed a weight loss as yet but it certainly helps with bowel movement. (Posted on 22/09/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by N Sample
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Felt great just2 days into this course - I've trimmed down by 6lbs in just over a week and thought I'd email and tell you. (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  6. Product Review Review by Jersey Moor
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Really good results STILL. 3rd month now and I'm only taking 1 tablet a day instead of 4. Really pleased that I am maintining my weightloss now. 38lbs off in total. Promised Kerry that I would post back to let you know about my progress. Use my testimonial anyway you see fit!! (Posted on 20/01/2011)


  7. Product Review Review by L
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivered within 24 hours. Patch stayed on even over night. Woke the next day 4lbs lighter! Curved my constant hunger so only ate my 3 sensible meals (Posted on 02/11/2013)


  8. Product Review Review by Eyvette
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Even though i have been pretty good food-wise and doing a small amount of activity, i have NEVR had results as good as this so I am just about to re-order for next months supply!
    One more stone to go and i'll be happy!Ive been on these pills for just over 2 weeks now and have been careful to eat healthy and try to do 10 minutes on my mini stepper in the morning (so that i could give myself the best possible chance of losing weight)...so far i have lost 7 pounds! (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  9. FABULOUS WEIGHT LOSS PACK!! Review by VONNY
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    FABULOUS WEIGHT LOSS PACK!! (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  10. Product Review Review by Lesley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Was very sceptical but desperate-started yesterday and will say was starving but when i had something to eat could only manage a few mouthfuls- so dont know whether its the patches or mind over matter- time will tell but heres hoping (Posted on 31/08/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by feebz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on them a week and lost half a stone_x000D_
    been eating little and going to the gym twice a week_x000D_
    (Posted on 13/03/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Nearly finished first tub.. lost few lbs but still been eating ALOT of rubbish food so cant complain really.. (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  13. Product Review Review by MandBabes_
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well, I've lost 3 dress sizes. It has taken me 6 months but I'm not even bothered. I'm a 10 from a 16. I can go into any shop and all the clothes fit me. That's motivation to keep the weight off, which I know will be harder than losing it. You just take these Slim Bombs in the morning then in the afternoon. DON'T forget to take them or you'll be hungry. I am reducing my dose slowly, down to 1 capsule a day now then I will do them every other day. They're natural and even my doctor said they are 'good stuff' lol. (Posted on 12/04/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by Asta
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have started my detox diet today and all I can think is food... But I am sticking to it and will try to achieve 5 days, I hope I can last that long. I found hot drink more tasty, cannot drink cold. My only worry is if I lose weight after 5 days so it doesn't come back twice or even triple. Hope not... Wish me luck !!!! (Posted on 16/06/2014)


  15. Product Review Review by Sean
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    One word to some this product. WOW. I been taking Slim Bomb for a week now, was 16 st 2 lbs and now 15 st 7 lbs, thats over half a stone lost. I eat breakfast, fruit at lunch and a main meal. I used to eat loads at lunch now I dont. All I have cut out is bread and dairy products, and with the aid of these pills, weight is coming off nicly. It does give you the energy which is perfect to keep you going during the day. I do advise to drink plenty of water and do a reasonable amount of exercises. (Posted on 06/05/2009)


  16. T5 working for me! Review by B_B_O'hara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I do feel a lot less hungry and even more able to stick to a my diet without snacking on crisps, biscuit, sweets etc. Bingeing after dinner was me through till bed time and now I can just do breakfast, lunch and dinner without feeling hungry. Gives me a massive energy boost while exercising or cleaning the houses lol. (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by kirst
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi i have been taking slim bomb for 1 week now i cannot say it has worked as yet as i fluctuate in my weight by pounds anyway i dont know whether its the pill or me not eating as much but i am hopefull that the pounds will fall off soon and will review it again when i see a dramatic loss. (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Leon M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    at first glance i thought the neck line was far too high on this product but after putting it on underneath another top it works perfectly and looks great (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  19. Product Review Review by Amanda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi. Ordered and received the Slim Bomb tablets within four days and I live overseas!! Really great service!
    Have been taking for two days now - feeling fine and less hungry and enjoying my food more!
    I am also exercising, so fingers crossed that I get results.... any more rviews out there? (Posted on 26/04/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by Ken
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delievery. Very nervous at taking them but taken the first 4 tablets with the day. I dont really feel any different at the moment but i feel like im zapped with loads of energy and my stomach given me pains, but maybe im imaging this!!! hoping this will work i need something.
    Will review this in a week, so fingers crossed!! (Posted on 16/06/2006)


  21. Product Review Review by Tonya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Quick delivery and a really good product. Lost 8lbs in 3 weeks and have lost 2 inches from my waist. Very happy. Feel free to use my review. (Posted on 26/03/2010)


  22. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    On day one of the detox and struggling already, I think I like my food too much. Drink tastes ok, but gets a bit sickly after a while. I think I might do the substitute plan where I replace Breakfast and Dinner but still have a healthy lunch as I need to energy to work. I will let you know how I get on in a couple of weeks (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by tay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5ibs in 2 weeks (Posted on 04/02/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by asma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    can some one please tell me if these really work and if there are any side effects,e.g Not being able to have children, as i am going to get married in a few months so i want to lose weight really fast, and how long does it take to lose weight,i do exercise but my weight doesn't seem to go
    thank you
    hope to here from you soon x (Posted on 20/07/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking slim bomb for a couple of weeks now and i am feeling a lot better, less hungry, not needing to pick as dont feel hungry, and loads of energy. (Posted on 24/01/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 873 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35