You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57
  1. Product Review Review by ashley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ok so I recieved the slim bomb tablets and body wrap kit this morning (07.02.14), delivery and customer service was great, I took my first two tablets this morning at 8.20am, im going to give it a week, I will also be using the body wraps and will post results on the 14.02.14 Fingers crossed :) (Posted on 07/02/2014)


  2. Best Selling Item Review by Keith T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I can totally see why this is their best selling item at Slimming Solutions. I have been taking the supplement daily now and my weight is down over 30 days. Great easy to digest and no after taste from the product. Encourage all the boys at the gym to check this out. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by Louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I will be ordering again soon! The wraps worked really well! (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  4. Big Help Review by Linda Chambers
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using the Fasting Diet to fill the space between dinner and bedtime. This tends to be my hardest time to be disciplined with food. It has stopped my snacking habit. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


  5. Reasonable Results Fast Review by Tammy C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this meal replacement shake on the recommendation from my personal trainer. He uses the Slimming Solutions products himself. The recovery is fabulous after a hard workout. This is my go to shake after workouts now. (Posted on 24/10/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi guys
    Im tall 168 cm and my weight is 62, i Just started taking slim Bomb today,after i took the pills its make me feel slightly shaking, active, no snacking, so that mean its working \" NO DOUBT ABOT IT \"Hi guys_x000D_ (Posted on 28/04/2011)


  7. Product Review Review by Faye Barlow
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi I was a bit sceptical of this product at 1st but as i cant afford surgery at the moment i thought i would give it a go. Ive just completed my 1st month of up a cup and already i am seeing a change in my breasts they are fuller and firmer, i will check back after the 2nd month and let you know how im going thanks xxx (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  8. Product Review Review by Owen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost exactly 14lbs (1 Stone) in 28 days. So now down to 16 and a half stone. Just remember to keep focused on what you are doing. If you are getting restless nights then I changed my tablets to 8am and then 1pm, much much better sleep. This product works! (Posted on 11/03/2012)


  9. Essential Review by Miranda
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    An essential item for me from now on, it pulled me in perfectly and made me feel confident and look good. Would recommend this to anyone. I'm getting one in a different colour for my wedding day that is how much I think to the esbelt vest!! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  10. Incredible Service Review by Vince B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    By far one of the best teas to be used as a weight loss supplement. It suppresses appetite very well. I found the representatives at Slimming Solutions were pleasant and professional to converse with in regards to questions I had about the products. Would greatly recommend them to others. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by LL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    well, 1 week in and 7 pounds down!!! brilliant. Although the pounds are falling off, my shape is changing too, by tummy is flat and im feeling my ribs and hips again-HOORAY! im eating extremely healthily aswell which is probably helping, plus about 2 litres of water a day.... loads of flurescent pee!!! will update next week x (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  12. Tastes Great Review by Brenda Juniper
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nice to find a diet shake that tastes great and performs well. (Posted on 02/12/2015)


  13. It Works Review by Charlene
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It works...stick to the plan and you will get results I have :) (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  14. Simple to Use Review by Tony Tulson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My wife has been using these now for over a month. I am amazed at her results. I thought hey these could work on a man as well. Tried them...love them totally hooked. Not just for women. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by kirsty robinson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    absolutely fantastic taken since monday its now friday and lost an amazing 10 pounds i cant believe it hope it carries on no illuminous wee though but working none the less. amazing will keep updating .amazing.xx (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I think they are great! ive been taking them on and off for about a month now and lost roughly 11lbs. Am aiming for about 2 stone so a way to go but getting there!! x (Posted on 11/01/2008)


  17. Product Review Review by emma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been overweight for 6 years now i have two kids one who is 2 years old and one who is 5 months old. going to mums wedding in sep abroad so i need to loss 2 stone before then i hope my hubby ordered the big pack teusday night i think they will come 2 mor so looking forward to taking them. will keep u updated on how i go (Posted on 08/06/2011)


  18. Product Review Review by Kezza
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been on Slim Bombs for 2 weeks. Didn't notice any difference first week, then an amazing half stone off on second week. I need to lose 2 stones in total. Thanks_x000D_ (Posted on 11/06/2010)


  19. Product Review Review by natasha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    7 days today on the Slim Bomb and patch, i have lost 2lb but feel very good in myself. i eat less, and have energy. hoping to loose a lot more in the next 7 days (Posted on 12/05/2012)


  20. Product Review Review by Gilly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    mine finally arrived today after stocking issues.
    i took them an hour ago and already feel wide awake.
    feel a bit jittery, guess its the caffinee? not have yellow wee, but guess theres plently of time for that, not exprienced loss of appititte yet, but it is too early to say. Cannot wait to see if they work. i will update often xx (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  21. All Taste Great Review by Donna Baird
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is the best deal for tea lovers. You get two each of Feiyan tea, Pu-erh tea and and Oolong tea. All of which taste amazing and have great results. Recommend to all for a larger variety. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by aimee
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive just placed an ordr for slim bomb as i am wanting to loose 4 stone, i just really rally hope they work ive tried everything else.. (Posted on 26/06/2009)


  23. slim bomb Review by Beverly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Am amazing product. It gave me increased energy and helped to cut my appetite and cravings. My body has defiantely become more lean since sticking to the Slim Bomb product.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  24. Impressed Review by Impressed!
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Quick delivery to France, great tasting and effective products. Second order arrived quickly and safely today. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow!! they arrived quick n i took two im gettin the yellow wee, i feel more wake im not pickin on rubbish n im just keppin away from food which was hard before only took third day no side affects no weight loss either but fingers crossed (Posted on 26/06/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57