You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1434 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. This slimming corset is great. Bought it for post-natal support as thought it would be a good way to hold in post baby belly and improve posture!! Its fab at holding everything in and doesn't roll down like a lot of other products which is always a pain. Review by lilly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This slimming corset is great. Bought it for post-natal support as thought it would be a good way to hold in post baby belly and improve posture!! Its fab at holding everything in and doesn't roll down like a lot of other products which is always a pain. I have worn it under tops and dresses and you definitely don't get a muffin top which is a plus. It gives a nice streamline shape and does give a nice silhouette due to the boning inside. I didn't find it uncomfortable although you know you have it on. I read on this website that they recommend that you wear it for 8-10 hours per day for 30 days to get best results as you can lose up to 2 inches off the waist. I tried this and can honestly say it worked!!! There are 2 rows of hook fastenings depending on how much you want to cinch yourself in and would recommend lying down on the bed to put on as this is most comfortable when doing up hook and eyes which are down the front. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  2. Outstanding Review by Gail Mcmullen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    If you are looking to smooth your curves and give added support you will want to try these. Price is very comparable to other similar products. Do not go down the cheap road when buying a shaping product. Spanx is the best. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  3. Down 15lbs in 4 weeks Review by Garth Dollard
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have introduced the Thermatrim plus product into my daily routine for the past 4 weeks. Now at this point I am down 15 lbs. Cannot ask for a better weight loss solution. (Posted on 11/10/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    arrived very quickly and came with free patches and sample tea!!!!! impressive. Want to lose at least 3 stone so hoping these will help!! will give 4 out of 5 for fast delivery and freebies (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took me a few days to properly feel them working but now they are its going really well! these definitely work and i would recommend them =] (Posted on 16/01/2008)


  6. Product Review Review by princess_x-x-x
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i really cant drink this i think it doesnt taste nice at all!and is making me be sick has anyone else had the same problem?if so how did they manage!? i really want to do it!! (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by J J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    no need to pay extra for delivery as they arrived very promptly, so excited when i got thm i just threw down me neck, When i read the bottle i had to take another 1, i have lost 2st just going to the gym and watching what i eat but i have slipped a bit and hope this will pick me back up, i am at the moment 17st 5ibs, will let you know how much i weigh in a weeks time, have had my last luxery so for now its time to be good (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  8. in love with it Review by kate
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was a little hesitant at first because of the price, but it's soooo worth it I'm In love with this. I got a small and It was a little hard to get on at first, but just like a new pair of shoes you have to break them in. I recomend wearing it for 30 minutes at a time until your body gets more used to it. Overall I love this is an awesome way to help target the midsection when working out. Great buy! (Posted on 10/03/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey everyone! have been taking slim bomb for 3 days (today is my third day) and, having been eating mcdonalds and donoughts and crisps as snacks, and having done very little excercise ie walking to shops, walking to uni, walking home, etc, i have lost 3lbs in 3 days. cant actually believe these things work. was so worried i had wasted my money...but i def havent. i FEEL lighter and, although it may be wishful thinking, feel like my tummy and hips and thighs are less wobbily when i walk and feel a bit more toned. started off as 12st 1, so i will update in a week or so! good luck ladies and gents!! (Posted on 01/02/2011)


  10. Product Review Review by caroline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking these sat and i weighed 2day and i have lost 5 and half pounds ..thay r fab (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  11. OMG! Review by Lucy
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    OMG! I'm so glad I bought it! I've been toying with the idea for so long and now wish I'd done it sooner! FAB product, fast and efficient delivery, I'm going to order another one today in flesh colour so I'm sorted for dark and light clothes (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  12. Amazing Review by Franki
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Firstly delivered the next day, when expecting 4 to 5 days. Used for the first time and results were incredible 3 to 4 inches off all areas and jeans instantly fitted better.
    Will definitely be ordering this product again. (Posted on 17/04/2016)


  13. Smells Wonderful! Review by Julia Ward
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very easy to prepare and comes in a box so easy shipping and fast. Slimming Solutions was recommended to me by a friend who use many of their products also with great results. It really gives you a good detox. Everyone should try this teatox tea. (Posted on 13/10/2015)


  14. good Review by J Brooks
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Been overweight since a child, these Thermatrim are helping me (along with 30 minutes walking every single day). I'm not hungry in between meals and I actually have the energy and motivation to go do my walk. Will order again soon. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  15. Boot Camp Body Diet Shake Review by Brenda Engle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Skeptics need to read on. The body wraps really did work! I lost a whole inch from my stomach after one application. Easy to use application makes it easy for all to use. The product has a pleasant smell. Overall, results were obtained. Thanks Slimming Solutions.**
    (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great (Posted on 02/04/2007)


  17. Best thing invented..absolutely love it!!! Review by claire
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It gave my butt a instant lift. My waist feels tiny. And it was the perfect size I'm a 38 waist and I bought a xl I can't wait to move Over to the next clip. I love it!!! The shipping was fast and at first I couldn't clip it on standing up I had to lay down once and I wore it for 25 minutes then I had to take it off it was too tight. But then the next day I gave it one more chance I was able to wear it longer and now I have no problem standing up and clipping it and I can wear it the whole day (Posted on 09/03/2016)


  18. fantastic Review by Debs
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These corsets are fantastic, they give your body a fantastic shape and enhance your posture, enhancing your curves; especially your puppies which get a great extra boost. I love the way they feel, a wonderful tight overall embrace. (Posted on 27/10/2015)


  19. looks like it would fit an infant, but does fit - tho snug. Amazing that nobody thought of this before. better than a designer t shirt by far for same price Review by bob
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    looks like it would fit an infant, but does fit - tho snug. Amazing that nobody thought of this before. better than a designer t shirt by far for same price (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  20. results Review by Natalie Layton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Vegan friendly is huge in my books and this product is right in line with my beliefs. The weight loss patches are very easy and you can wear them without them being seen. Already seeing results but excited for more. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  21. Works Review by Geoff Juells
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great detox tea. I recently just started teatoxing because I really thought it would help with my gas and bloating. Since taking I no longer suffer with gas and bloating episodes. Added bonus. is the energy boost you will get from the teatox product. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  22. slimming boom Review by Danielle
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    This product is amazing at the start I didn't believe it would work but it really has in a seven day period I would lose 3lb from I started the product on Monday- Thursday I have loses 5lb I cant believe it I have told friends and family there will b placing there orders lol (Posted on 15/05/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by Sallie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking theses a week and a half ago, after my first week i lost 7lb!! not weighed yet this week, hopefully a few lbs off again. really good product, i have changed my diet aswell but would never have lost 7lb on dieting alone in 1 week. Want to loose a stone by the end of feb. fingers crossed! will be buying again. really impressed with the quick delivery aswell (Posted on 08/02/2009)


  24. for pickers! Review by Kim Purcell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    ordered these because they said they were for 'pickers' which is me!
    Definately helped with the picking, I find I am not hungry between meals at all and that is helping iwth my weight loss. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by Christine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just bought BOMBS!
    after reading the reviews i decided i would give it a try!!! at present im at 15st, want to get down to about 12 at most! Going on holiday with my BF in jan! and want to look my best! esp since ive put on weight since we started going out... dont want him to go off me! hopefully will get there with the aid of this!! looks like its been working a lot for many of you!! and as a dancer... i need to get back into training from a break and hit the gym too!! fast results wanted! (Posted on 13/09/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1434 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58