• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Alexa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    pleasantly surprised! My trousers are baggy around the waist band already. also I can tell my face is much thinner too - under my chin especially (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by no name
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great patches - no cravings at all , and only after 2 days (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  3. Product Review Review by Vincent
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Recieved them this morning, 2 days after placing my order. I have tried many different types if pills before but they have always left me with nausea and tiredness and although this is my first day I have not experienced either of these, only butterflies in my belly which I cant tell if that was just my nerves. Instantly I have less of an apetite and have drunk lots of water. I not only don't feel hungry, I don't even fancy eatin which is my biggest problem!!So far so good, I'll let you know how much weight I lose. (Posted on 11/07/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by jeffrey nichol
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great product, arrived very quickly and they are working quickly too._x000D_
    (Posted on 07/04/2005)


  5. Product Review Review by carly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    brilliant im only a size 8-10 but i wanted to eat what i wanted and keep the figure i have. and its worked a treat x (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by Shelley F
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Only been using this for a month and already went up 2 cup sizes. My breasts are much firmer and I feel more confident with myself as I no longer feel flat chested! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  7. Product Review Review by Valerie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    My 3rd purchase from Slimming Solutions. Arrived quickly as usual. I'm using this in conjunction with the slimming gel I bought recently and am definately getting faster results. Just 9lbs left to go before my wedding and I know I can do it! Thanks for all your help (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  8. Product Review Review by Carey Dixon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    5day now, no weight loss yet, clothes are looking better though and partner has commented on change. Not sure if it will be the rapid weight loss that others have had. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  9. clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. Review by tracey g
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  10. Product Review Review by irena
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Iam very happy with them!!! (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  11. Product Review Review by Ariana Williamson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    all ok. quick delivery. 8lbs off already. (Posted on 02/02/2012)


  12. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i have been taing them for about 14 weeks just started my 3rd bottle decided not to weigh myself so no idea on that side but have lost at least a dress size top and bottom more on top i do eat what i fancy and totally redecorated my house love the energy you get - cani say to anyone out there the pee thing is totally due to how dehydrated you are bright coloured pee means drink more water i drink about 3 litres a day (Posted on 16/06/2008)


  13. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  14. slim bomb Review by Amy&Niamh
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    1st class delivery ordered my slim bomb yesterday afternoon got my order this morning with my free diet patches thank u slimming solutions (Posted on 09/05/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by Linda Regisford
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started Slim Bomb today. I really don't feel hungry. I will be back after a week to add more feed back. Wish me luck! (Posted on 27/04/2011)


  16. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Only 4 stars until I find out how well they work, Delivery was super fast, they are brilliant, very small, easy to put on and forget about, have been good at minimising my appetite and started losing weight already. Will report back when I\'ve finished whole months worth on how they\'ve done. (Posted on 26/11/2010)


  17. Product Review Review by Jessie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I go to the gym 3 times a week and eat quite healthily and have had no weight loss from these tablets
    not happy :( on second week now of taken the slimbomb and have had no weight loss as hoped (Posted on 21/06/2011)


  18. Product Review Review by gina
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    cant believe it, they actually work! been using the bombs for 4 days now and lost 4lb! if it carries on like this i will be my goal weight by x mas!!! love this product! (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by catherine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ive been taking them now for 4 days and lost 6 pound ive never lost six pound in one week. Havent had any side effects. fantastic (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    have lost 5lb in a week not bad i guess (Posted on 31/01/2012)


  21. Product Review Review by Suranne Miller
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very good. Bust is fuller and firmer as your adverts promise. Noticed a difference in month 2. (Posted on 06/04/2005)


  22. Product Review Review by lboogie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    so far I have lost 9 pounds in 3 days you should all read the book to know how to properly do the diet. good luck (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by helen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Delivery was excellent. Started taking these 5 days ago. Must admit am still hungry on them, but only for smaller meals/soups, and I am finding that I am full up a lot quicker then before. Have much more energy. Havnt as yet seen any weight loss, I am also swimming evry day and doing zumba. Any tips anyone for speeding this up? (Posted on 17/11/2010)


  24. Product Review Review by corey gross
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I went on this diet and i was having the time of my life. After 4 days i lost 6 kilograms (13.2 lb) ,_x000D_
    The only side effects was that i was a bit light headed on day 2 other than that it went by pretty quickly. My skin felt clearer and my continued sinus went away. So pleased and i recommend it to everybody. Feel so rejuvinated (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  25. Product Review Review by Tam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Received the pills yesterday, first day at taking them, and have expereienced yellow urine throughout the day, with a bit of a rumble in my tummy and a feeling of alertness which I can only put down to the Caffiene. Will weigh myslef again in a week and update!! (Posted on 16/03/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35