• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by artisan
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just started these today and didnt feel hungry at all all day. Looking fwd to seeing results!!! (Posted on 25/07/2013)


  2. Product Review Review by HenryV
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using this product for just under two weeks and have lost 3 lbs which i am very pleased with. I do get full up easier since being on this product and I am drinking alot more water than what I use to. So far so good, I shall keep you posted. (Posted on 19/07/2006)


  3. Product Review Review by Suzannah Watson - Cambridge
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I come back to your site year after year for this (an your slimming tea). This detox is the only thing I can take and GUARANTEE that I'll lose weight before my hols. Just ordered again today - might I get it tomorrow? SW (Posted on 06/06/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by Joanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    my first lot came today( only ordered monday night). had four tablets so far and already have yellow wee...... last bid attempt, as need to loose about 3 stone. will let you know my progress (Posted on 15/07/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by Heily667
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    My friend Ami has lost 12lbs in 3 weeks, so I am giving them a go. Will report back guys in 3 weeks. (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  6. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This stuff is amazing. I feel great and have been doing it for six days straight, and dont feel hungry at all. Hope to lose a stone overall, as I havnt yet look how much I weigh now, but I can defo see a difference in my body. Last day tomorrow (Posted on 29/07/2011)


  7. Product Review Review by denise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    found it helpful compared to other slimming products
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  8. Product Review Review by lou
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi everyone. Ordered these tablets on thursday recieved then on sat. Fast delivery. Going to start them today. Fingers crossed. Will let you know how I get on:) (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    good stuff lost 7lbs in a fortnight!! Its slowing down now though (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  10. Product Review Review by Tara
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi, I started using the pills on the thursday and by the monday I'd lost four pounds really pleased :D I have been dieting also only eating protein and no fat or sugar. with nuts and protein bars for snacks and the weights falling off. Not sure it it's the pills or the diet but either way i'm happy. will keep updating on my progress. (Posted on 15/04/2011)


  11. Product Review Review by Ashley
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Only been taking them for a few days but already feel the difference. Was taking the slim bomb pills but found I was allergic to them, but these pills are great already lost 4lbs and feeling great. (Posted on 14/03/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by j.warren
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Used these after my first child was born, now using after my secn one. Really helped speed up the process. Lots of water & exercise three times a week to get fantastic results. (Posted on 04/11/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by Nadia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I did loose 5 pounds in 1 week with drinking feiyan tea 2 times a day however iv also cut out takeout\'s. i have been drinking it for jus over 2 weeks. started off at 12 stone now 11.2 stone. i have noticed when i miss it one day im bloated. do not drink if you have a function or party etc... to go to. another thing is you have to continue drinking this to maintain the weightloss. (Posted on 09/03/2014)


  14. Product Review Review by Jody of Jesmond
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi Guys, I contacted Slimming Solutions for an explanation about my yellow urine - the lady was very helpful and explained - THEY ARE FAT CELLS MAKING OUR URINE DARKER - heres the explanation...
    "Essentially when cells breakdown they get absorbed into the gut and liver, if more get absorbed by the urine the darker it is (more yellow)
    The cells breaking down will be fat cells." (Posted on 02/04/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Linh Pham
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    first time (Posted on 10/03/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by Mel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have just received this today along with the diet patches after only ordering yesterday over the phone. My delivery came with some free samples and the person I spoke to was great. Service cannot be faulted - 100%._x000D_
    I have been on a diet for a just over a month and along with this I do my Wii Fit training every morning. I have lost a good amount of weight but the last couple of weeks it has slowed down a lot being only 1 or half a pound lost a week. I am therefore hoping that the tea and the patches used together will boost things up. (Posted on 09/06/2011)


  17. Product Review Review by Tina Watson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Erdic did not work for me. But after just 3 weeks I can see an increase in my bust by using Up A Cup. My breasts are also firming up. will keep using and let you know how i get on xxx (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  18. Product Review Review by preet
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    these patches are brill!! i had come to a stand still with my weight loss and needed help.i came across these patches and thought id give them a go. just started my second week and already lost 3lbs! (Posted on 13/04/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by Gina Phillips
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I found the book really useful when I was on the Lemon Detox Diet. It gave me some helpful tips on how to keep losing weight. Also a bargain!!! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


  20. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I loved this -everyone was so disapproving of this diet so it was hard to stick to for the first few days. After that it was plain sailing...I'm on my 8th day and have ordered another batch! I have lost 9lbs and am so delighted. You must be determined to get through the first few days but once you are you feel fab. I would recommend this to anyone! Cannot wait to lose the last few pounds and fit into my jeans again :) (Posted on 25/07/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by vicki steel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I started taking slim bombs on fiday and i have already lst 4lbs. They are amazing my goal is to loose a stone so not long to go ill keep you updated (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi can anyone tell me how long it takes for the patches to start working? put on this morning but dont feel a great difference! (Posted on 10/02/2012)


  23. Product Review Review by Claire
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i ordered my slimb bombs yesterday and they have turnt up today. amazing serivce! going to start today and see how i go... will keep you posted! (Posted on 26/05/2010)


  24. Product Review Review by Shauna
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ladies, just grin and bear it for a week.This is the quickest diet I have ever followed. Its not easy but it is soooo worth it. (Posted on 01/10/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    good luck everyone - keep at it. I find drinking the water really helps.2 stones off in 2 months. Brilliant!_x000D_ (Posted on 21/11/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35