• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Wanted a "boot camp body" Review by Marian Ghouse
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought this to achieve a "boot camp body" without having to do much work.. The patches are really easy to use and the tea actually tastes very pleasant. I lost 8lb after one months use. Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  2. Product Review Review by Eddy Sanchez
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My daughter and I bought 1 tub each and we've both done really well. Shes getting married in May and we are both looking great - if i do say so myself! (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  3. Product Review Review by Supersyruplover99
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good idea, if you're lazy like me. Everything you need to do the whole diet, delivered in a box to your house (or work, like me). You can start right away, like I did. First couple of days are a chore but really easy after that. Good. (Posted on 20/01/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Used for the first time tonight, lost an inch and a half off my waistline! Looking forward to seeing how many more inches I can lose. Great product. Thank you x (Posted on 03/03/2014)


  5. Product Review Review by SWAT
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 15/06/2010)


  6. Product Review Review by M. Saturn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    fast delivery really stops hunger. good value for money (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  7. Product Review Review by chloe
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Start weight of 9 stone 10lbs, been taking slim bomb for 2 weeks. Weight exactly the same but have lost a dress size. Will try drinking more....see how i get on. (Posted on 17/03/2009)


  8. Product Review Review by sophie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 5lbs in three days, that was with being abit naughty too.. still trying to do it but cant seem to give up food as i get to hungry.. trying the way of where you have it for lunch and dinner and have breakfast etc.. not going great.. think ill have to try adios or something like that only want to lose another 8lbs (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  9. Product Review Review by HELEN
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    BEEN ON THEM NOW FOR 3 DAYS AND I HAVE LOST 4LB. NO JOKE! IM VERY IMPRESSED. IM DRINKING ALOT MORE WATER THAN USUAL, WHICH CANT BE A BAD THING. (Posted on 10/12/2006)


  10. Product Review Review by Angie G
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    added a slice of lemon for more flavour. I drink it all day long and feel so much better with myself, the weight is going down instead of up. i love it! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  11. Essential Review by Miranda
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    An essential item for me from now on, it pulled me in perfectly and made me feel confident and look good. Would recommend this to anyone. I'm getting one in a different colour for my wedding day that is how much I think to the esbelt vest!! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  12. Its great! Review by Lauren
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I wear this to the gym 3 times a week and you can really see the difference compared to working out without it. I wouldn't go to the gym without this now. (Posted on 15/06/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by danielle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just reading up on ur reviews i am quiet desperate right now willing to try anything havent got the willpower to do it myself call it lazy but just the way it is really finding harder since i had my baby 18mths ago. (Posted on 05/02/2008)


  14. Product Review Review by Michelle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well completely surprised with the pills been on them since last friday and already lost 6 1/2 pounds, cant wait to see what i look like when i have lost all the baby pregnancy fat, let you all know. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  15. Made up with this product came earlier then expected and packaging was faultless plus I'm a few inches smaller bonus ;) Review by Sarah
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Made up with this product came earlier then expected and packaging was faultless plus I'm a few inches smaller bonus ;) (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by Jen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been using the diet patches for a couple of months now and can really see the difference. Thanks. (Posted on 20/07/2006)


  17. Product Review Review by natalie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    WOW its been 8 days and i have lost 7 pound they truly are amazing will be ordering my next lot soon cant wait (Posted on 07/07/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by Sally Parry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    As promised, I am checking back with my progress... My breasts have increased 2 cup sizes in just 3 months. I am now a happy 34C and this has been the best ?90 I have ever spent.
    At the beginning of the year I had a consultation for surgical breast enlargement and was quoted ?3,500.00 to go up to a 34C.
    A friend recommended that I try your Up A Cup pills first as I couldnt really afford the ?3500 for my boob job without getting into debt.
    So guys, thanks for all your help, I'm dong the maintenance part now but promise I will recommend my (close) friends to you as a thank you.
    As discususe my testimonial to let customers know how delighted I am. Xxxxx (Posted on 16/09/2005)


  19. Product Review Review by Sasha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Really fast delivery and great communication! Don't even feel like I'm on a diet, which helps me out massively, great special offer too! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  20. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have lost 6lb in the first week. But I think it is cause I have been making sure I drink the 2ltrs of water to hydrate the slim bomb. I also felt more hungry for the first couple of days. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by katy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just excellent!! lost 10lbs in 5 days! (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  22. Product Review Review by April
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Like many people I have tried many "slimming pills/ diets that really work" and they didn't. but I still kept looking,buying and trying and wasting hundreds of pounds on these. I thought one last try and ordrered Slimbomb. And all I can say is it really DOES work. In two weeks I have lost 7lbs. which is brillant considering I am not able to walk far or exersise due to knee ops. i will let you know in a couple of weeks any further results (Posted on 20/06/2011)


  23. Product Review Review by Melanie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Excellent Product! Ive been taking them since Wednesday, its now Saturday and im 3lbs lighter! Greatly reduced appetite, only eating about 200kcals worth of cereal in the morning and a small evening meal cos i dont get hungry inbetween! Got the luminous wee too! You need to drink lots of water with these cos they make you thirsty! (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by Alice
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking Slim Bomb on monday, am feeling amazing, just not hungry at all! smaller portions make me full and so much water makes me feel resfreshed. will weigh on monday to see how much i have lost but amazed with the results already! (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by Cheeky_S
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hey its stephanie, just letting you know how im getting on. I've lost 3 1/2 stone thanks to slimming solutions, i couldnt do it without using you:) Xo (Posted on 28/06/2010)


Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35