• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by natasha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    7 days today on the Slim Bomb and patch, i have lost 2lb but feel very good in myself. i eat less, and have energy. hoping to loose a lot more in the next 7 days (Posted on 12/05/2012)


  2. Product Review Review by lyndsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iv been taking these tablets for 5 days now, and i would recomend them they are really good the first day i had a stange feeling in my stomach but after that no side affects at all, i dont feel hungrey at all i eat a small dinner and a small tea dont snack at all, and feel very full after a small amount of food. iv lost lost 7 l/b so far in just under a week. (Posted on 17/01/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by L Caton
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    fantastic, cant beleive they worked on day 1 thankyou soooo much. i will buy again from you.
    will write back soon and let you know how i get on. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by Lynn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Everyones comments on these pills were great so i had to get them! i ordered them on thursday, got them friday and started taking them on friday. its now tuesday and i have lost 3-4lbs. im 12 stone, ideal weight is to be 10stone, dream weight would be 9 haha, a girl can dream right? will update in another week or so and once first course of pills is complete. wish me luck!! p.s. rated these 4 out of 5 so far as ive just started them! (Posted on 03/06/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by Thelma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey guys, I just wanted to share this with everyone who wants to do this. I tried it sometime last year and i fasted for about 7 days and it worked. Now recently i triedit again, now this time i did not fully fast each day. On day one I had breakfast but then substituted lunch with 3-5 of the drink, but thenhad dinner. Then the second day I skipped breakfast and lunch and drank between 6-8 drinks but then i had dinner (quite healthy dinner). Now i was following the second day process as I was comfortale with it until Sunday. On Sunday I fasted the WHOLE day. Then on Monday i went back to substituting Breakfast and lunch only with the drink. I am now currently on day 12, as i am doing the diet for 14 days. But, I think i will continue for another 5 days. To cut the long story short I have lost sooooooo much weight so far, I wasnt obese or anything before I was a size 12 not sure what i am now. But it absolutely works!!!!!!!! Just a little advice, if you are doing the 'relaxed' version of the diet to notice a big difference fast for at least 10days and i would suggest you fast a whole day once or even twice during the diet. Try it and see, what have you got to lose..x (Posted on 26/11/2012)


  6. Product Review Review by Mani J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Love it, its easy to do, tates ok and I've lost 2 jeans sizes. Dont care how much I weigh, I care that I'm size 12 again. (Posted on 26/03/2010)


  7. Product Review Review by Vicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking SlimBomb a few days ago, I still have hunger pains, they have given me really bad wind and fluorecent yellow wee! Will keep taking them and hope they hlep. Still going to the gym and eating hardly anything. They do help you feel awake and really help excercise as I have loads more energy. (Posted on 10/12/2006)


  8. Product Review Review by Stuart Lennox
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi there being using slim bomb weight loss pills for one week now and lost 4 pound it really does work, using these pills makes you pee and poo alot but see if it helps loses weight i dont mind. i have not been to gym in last week and still lost 4pound really impressed. i ordered 2 tubs of 160 and 2 packs of patches really happy with outcome just need to keep it up. always makes you dead thirsty and i have been finding i can drink 2l of water now where before i couldnt and food portions you get used to small portions i will keep you updated (Posted on 02/02/2011)


  9. gr8 with exercise Review by naj
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    works great with exercise (Posted on 22/01/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking for 4weeks now lost 5lbs need to lose 4 stone overall, exercising 4 times a week eating healthier, not suppressed appetite as yet, drinking 2l of water. (Posted on 30/07/2011)


  11. Product Review Review by C Fudge
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Order received next day. second lot,really helped control the appetite (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have been taing them for about 14 weeks just started my 3rd bottle decided not to weigh myself so no idea on that side but have lost at least a dress size top and bottom more on top i do eat what i fancy and totally redecorated my house love the energy you get - cani say to anyone out there the pee thing is totally due to how dehydrated you are bright coloured pee means drink more water i drink about 3 litres a day (Posted on 16/06/2008)


  13. Product Review Review by MandBabes_
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well, I've lost 3 dress sizes. It has taken me 6 months but I'm not even bothered. I'm a 10 from a 16. I can go into any shop and all the clothes fit me. That's motivation to keep the weight off, which I know will be harder than losing it. You just take these Slim Bombs in the morning then in the afternoon. DON'T forget to take them or you'll be hungry. I am reducing my dose slowly, down to 1 capsule a day now then I will do them every other day. They're natural and even my doctor said they are 'good stuff' lol. (Posted on 12/04/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by sam.jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using the blue bomb since june i have lost four and half stone they are fantastic drink lots and lots of water they are great (Posted on 23/11/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have just about finished my bottle and have lost just under a stone in weight. Have gone from a size 14/16 to a comfortable 12 now. Have also lost a few inches off both my hips and waist. My legs have toned up and boy did they need too!! My cellulite has also disappeared - WOO HOO!! Not as hungry as I was - sitll have a pig out now and again!! Have been drinking the Pu-erh Slimming Tea, but down to a cup or 2 every second day now. Depends how bad I have been food wise!!! (Posted on 18/10/2006)


  16. Product Review Review by Steve
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using this product for just over 1 week & lost 9lbs. I will report again at the end of the 20 day period when the pills run out. (Posted on 12/03/2008)


  17. Product Review Review by Rachael
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking these since Sunday and lost 4lbs already, no illuminius pee though, hopefully weight will just keep rolling off. (Posted on 23/06/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by Impressed Customer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow! A friend told me about these and im glad she did. The increased energy is the best thing about these pills - and of course the weight loss - i am 10lbs lighter in just over 2 weeks. (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  19. Product Review Review by Jayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on slimb bomb for about 3 weeks now, can see no change or weight loss. very disappointed. does anyone know what i could do to change this? (Posted on 18/06/2011)


  20. Product Review Review by Alexandra
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been taking these for 4 days and i have lost nearly 3lbs already! yippee (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  21. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received today (Monday) after ordering late Friday night, excellent service. I ordered Slim Bomb, Slim Bomb Detox and The Diet Patch. I don't know which product I'm attributing this to but my appetite has been suppressed dramatically today, possibly placebo as so soon but generally I have a huge appetite and this is my downfall. 5ft4'' weighing 147lbs size 14. Will check back in one week! I also recommend body wraps - not used the boot camp ones on here but used Sanctuary Spa and it's brilliant! (Posted on 21/01/2013)


  22. Product Review Review by N Sample
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Felt great just2 days into this course - I've trimmed down by 6lbs in just over a week and thought I'd email and tell you. (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  23. T5 working for me! Review by B_B_O'hara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I do feel a lot less hungry and even more able to stick to a my diet without snacking on crisps, biscuit, sweets etc. Bingeing after dinner was me through till bed time and now I can just do breakfast, lunch and dinner without feeling hungry. Gives me a massive energy boost while exercising or cleaning the houses lol. (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Spud
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking the pills for a week, noticed a massive difference in my appetite, or lack of appetite. However still to notice any weight loss but 6 more weeks to go on this course. (Posted on 16/12/2005)


  25. Product Review Review by Linda Regisford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hello again! I started Slim Bomb on the 27th April 2011. I have lost 9lbs! I am so chuffed. I have been doing a workout every day too. Finally a diet pill that is safe to use & immediate weightloss! (Posted on 07/05/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35