• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I orginally came to your site looking for just the lemon detox as I seen how absolutely amazing Beyonce looks and swears by this, but simply could not resist your saver pack. Great value for money! Thanks :) (Posted on 22/08/2011)


  2. Product Review Review by Katie N
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    10lbs off in 2 weeks, and it is super tasty! (Posted on 24/09/2013)


  3. Product Review Review by SuperSlimmer
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This product worked really well for me, I have tried a wide variation of products but this one helped me lose the most weight! (1.5 stone in a month!!) The staff were really helpful and it was in fact one of the ladies who recommended that this be the best for me! Thank you for all your help and I will certaintly be back for more! (Posted on 11/08/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by sharon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just ordered the bomb pills today hope they work as i am an unhappy 12 stone just weighed myself going to the dominican in may would like to look nice in shorts keep u updated!!! (Posted on 26/04/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by G x
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ordered these Friday, they came Saturday morning! Was 11st 8lbs on Saturday, now monday and I\'m 11st 5lbs. Haven\'t done any dieting, had alcohol and McDonald\'s saturday! Seem great so far! Will post back soon! (Posted on 30/01/2012)


  6. Product Review Review by Sally Parry
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    As promised, I am checking back with my progress... My breasts have increased 2 cup sizes in just 3 months. I am now a happy 34C and this has been the best ?90 I have ever spent.
    At the beginning of the year I had a consultation for surgical breast enlargement and was quoted ?3,500.00 to go up to a 34C.
    A friend recommended that I try your Up A Cup pills first as I couldnt really afford the ?3500 for my boob job without getting into debt.
    So guys, thanks for all your help, I'm dong the maintenance part now but promise I will recommend my (close) friends to you as a thank you.
    As discususe my testimonial to let customers know how delighted I am. Xxxxx (Posted on 16/09/2005)


  7. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just like to say these really do work!!! If your in doubt don't be!!!! BUY THEM! this is my second order and i have dropped 3 dress sizes in 4 months. good customer care too. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  8. Product Review Review by R
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great stuff! (Posted on 29/08/2006)


  9. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I purchased the syrup from my local health shop and tried the fasting option 2 yrs previously, eating no solids for 2 weeks and actually lost a whole stone in weight. I am quite used to fasting so it wasn't difficult for me. _x000D_
    I am currently on my 2nd day of another detox as I have wedding to attend soon and am hoping to continue it for at least 14days in total. Wish me luck!!!I purchased the syrup from my local health shop and tried the fasting option 2 yrs previously, eating no solids for 2 weeks and actually lost a whole stone in weight. I am quite used to fasting so it wasn't difficult for me. _x000D_
    I am currently on my 2nd day of another detox as I have wedding to attend soon and am hoping to continue it for at least 14days in total. Wish me luck!!! (Posted on 13/05/2014)


  10. Product Review Review by ell
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    wowrks so good, i lost just under a stone (Posted on 15/02/2008)


  11. Product Review Review by B
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    (Posted on 22/05/2010)


  12. Product Review Review by sals
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just ordered my patches after reading the good reviews. hopefully these combined with the pills will work. fingers crossed! (Posted on 27/04/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by tara
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    odered the slim bomb on wednesday turned up on friday noticed a lack of appetite straight away and the luminous yellow wee after two days. now on day 4 of the slimb bomb and noticing flatter stomach being more fufilled by meals and eating alot less with loads of enerygy. one problem though sometimes it bring me out in a slight rash for 15 minutes on my neck and elbows strangely. has anyone else noticed this? overall brilliant tho! (Posted on 28/03/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great (Posted on 02/04/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This stuff is amazing. I feel great and have been doing it for six days straight, and dont feel hungry at all. Hope to lose a stone overall, as I havnt yet look how much I weigh now, but I can defo see a difference in my body. Last day tomorrow (Posted on 29/07/2011)


  16. Product Review Review by Jade
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using these pills for 2days and I think they are actually working. I've lost 3pounds in two day and I have notice a drop in my appetite. I do think that when it comes to dieting pill its more of a mental thing because you are taking the pill I think it makes you more conscious of your eating habits and they naturally change. So my over all conclusion is that yes go for them but do we really need them. (Posted on 12/03/2011)


  17. Product Review Review by Sue
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Had read great reviews online about this product so decided to give it a go, bought 1 bottle to start with but will definately be back for more, I have been taking this for two weeks now and have lost 8lbs already :) (Posted on 01/08/2012)


  18. Product Review Review by natalie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    they came the nxt day after order,started them straight away,i havent felt hungrey and ate half the amount as normal,they r brill (Posted on 30/06/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by C Vick
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    seems to be going well, no crisps chocolate or any other munchie need. thank you (Posted on 06/12/2005)


  20. Product Review Review by Leeanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been on slim bomb now for just over 2 weeks and feeling my appetite get smaller but not seeing or feeling any weight loss or seeing any and I have cut my eating way down (Posted on 08/06/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by baby321
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi guys just giving you an update, congrats all of you that are doing well. and good luck 2 every one just starting. i have been taking them for two and a half weeks now and lost 8lb. i have only changed my diet slightly and been doing no exercise so i am happy. alot of people have noticed and it makes me feel very good about my (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by Catherine England
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    only been taking for three days but bowel movement has greatly improved (Posted on 26/06/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by Gill
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using these for 6 days and lost 7lb!! I am very happy! Will definitely be buying again as i have a lot weight to shift!! (Posted on 17/04/2012)


  24. Product Review Review by Gina Phillips
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I found the book really useful when I was on the Lemon Detox Diet. It gave me some helpful tips on how to keep losing weight. Also a bargain!!! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


  25. Product Review Review by beth
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just drank my first cup and its actually really nice. lost half a stone through exercise and healty eating but want to slim down a lot for summer so need a quick method hopefully get on well (Posted on 13/06/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35