• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just recieved them today delivery to germany only took 4 days! i am looking to lose about 3stone i will report back in a week, fingers crossed. (Posted on 22/07/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by Wayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Update I have lost 7 pounds in 7 days I am amazed of the out come. I feel so much better for it. I will keep you updated when I have finished the course. Wayne (Posted on 23/10/2008)


  3. Wanted a "boot camp body" Review by Marian Ghouse
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought this to achieve a "boot camp body" without having to do much work.. The patches are really easy to use and the tea actually tastes very pleasant. I lost 8lb after one months use. Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  4. Product Review Review by Annika
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am so unbelievably impressed with these tablets!!! Really happy with my weight and shape.. Will have less than 2 weeks left to take and will indefinately be purchasing other bottle or 2..Worked better than Hoodia, which i took last year, unfortunately they stopped working after so long...... (Posted on 27/04/2008)


  5. Product Review Review by techie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Awesome product - haven't changed my diet AND haven't had time to workout but I can feel the energy rush when I have these and I've lost some inches as I now fit into a size 8!!!! Nice :-D (Posted on 28/06/2010)


  6. Product Review Review by Georgia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I would just like to say that the past 7 days have been amazing! Who would have thought I could go that long without eating - it is a miracle. I have lost 5kg in 7 days and feel amazing - very highly recommended to anyone who needs to break alot of bad eating habits! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by Rachel G
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    These work really well and are fast becoming my must have for day to day wear! Very comfortable and the panel on the stomach flattens all lumps and bumps whilst looking like normal tights. Recommended them to the girls in the office! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  8. Product Review Review by charlene
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these tablets 1 month ago, my sister and I decided to start them both at the same time. I was very skeptical about them and in two minds if I should buy them or not... seemed to good to be true when I read some of the reveiws, but I guarantee you, these tablets work! My sister was a size 20 and in one month she has lost 10lbs, nearly at her first stone and thats with a healthy diet and half an hours walk each day. I am a size 12, and maybe not lost quite as much as my sister, but still, without these tablets I would of never have lost half a stone...again I have also combined healthy eating and walking every day for half an hour. These are brilliant. Will buy again, and would highly reccommend! "D (Posted on 11/10/2013)


  9. Product Review Review by caroline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    after my use of Slimb Bomb ive lost an amazing amount of unwanted weight, in fact a total off 23kgs !! all slowly, but fantastic news ! i have recommended these to many of my friends and family (Posted on 10/12/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered mon, came tuesday bright and early so i could start taking them. got the bright yellow wee that everyone talks about. its friday now and lost 3lb so far. will update again in two weeks. the only problem which is not that bad is the caffeine gives me slight headaches. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i bought these pills 7 weeks ago and honestly i couldnt say if they did work or not,i have lost a stone and am now a comfy size 12 but i have reduced what i eat,drinking plenty of water and i am exercising more which all aid weight loss.but they got me motivated enough to lose weight. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  12. Product Review Review by Linda Regisford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hello again! I started Slim Bomb on the 27th April 2011. I have lost 9lbs! I am so chuffed. I have been doing a workout every day too. Finally a diet pill that is safe to use & immediate weightloss! (Posted on 07/05/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by Charlotte
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been drinking the tea for literally two days and have already noticed a difference. My stomach is a lot less bloated and I have already dropped 2lbs - it´s brilliant! Can´t wait to see how much I will have lost after two packets! (Posted on 28/07/2009)


  14. Product Review Review by Emz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great Item in a month i have lost a stone, takes a few days for them to get into your system and you do have to drink loads of water and eat sensibly and excerise but it does give you that helping hand. (Posted on 07/02/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by Michael Morgan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I eat quite a lot of fatty foods, saw this advertised and thought I'd give it a go. Really pleased I did, 2 weeks in and I've lost 9lbs. I'm literally over the moon. Once I've finished the course I'll give an update on my final results. Thank you Slimming Solutions! (Posted on 24/02/2014)


  16. Product Review Review by Lesley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Was very sceptical but desperate-started yesterday and will say was starving but when i had something to eat could only manage a few mouthfuls- so dont know whether its the patches or mind over matter- time will tell but heres hoping (Posted on 31/08/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by Donna Ness
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, ive just started this diet today.
    It tatses good, ive had it hot and cold and i like both.
    I prefer it without the ginger or c.pepper, i really love the taste of maple syrup anyway so i guess that helps.
    Im 12st 3 lbs right now and will let you all know how i get on soon. (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by emma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been overweight for 6 years now i have two kids one who is 2 years old and one who is 5 months old. going to mums wedding in sep abroad so i need to loss 2 stone before then i hope my hubby ordered the big pack teusday night i think they will come 2 mor so looking forward to taking them. will keep u updated on how i go (Posted on 08/06/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by mariam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    got my pills yesterday, started taking it today, felt abit light headed in the morning but ok right now. drinking lots of water. i weight 80kg now, will keep u posterd. fingers cross. (Posted on 15/05/2013)


  20. Product Review Review by lynda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i got the pills last friday and started taking them right away..i havnt weighed myself yet but i have a strange shrinking feeling i think thats just in my mind though lol ...it feels like somthing is happining but im not sure what maybe im crazy...any one else feel like that..i have been drinking loads and loads and me wee is bright yellow.well i have alot of weight to lose as i wana get in shape for my daughters 16th next year will keep you posted.. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by sals
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered my patches after reading the good reviews. hopefully these combined with the pills will work. fingers crossed! (Posted on 27/04/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by erin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have been on them since sat and i feel briliant i sure iv lost a few pounds my stomach is already fletter i will keep on taking them x (Posted on 16/01/2008)


  23. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    super fast delivery. only been using them a week but definately dont feel hungry and i have loads of energy. my clothes are looser and i feel great. will weigh myself today and let you all know... (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by Mountford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just tried the newly reformulated Slim Bombs - they are fab! Ive got quite a lot of weight to lose but 9 lbs off in my first week was still a very pleasant surprise. very happy (Posted on 23/06/2005)


  25. Product Review Review by Racquel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well slimb bombs arrived today, very quick delivery! Going to start taking them tomorrow..seen all the great reviews, hoping to get to a size 10 ..so wish me luck! (Posted on 03/09/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35