• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 873 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Bethany
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I really don't know if these patches work because the patches keep peeling off... I've used all the areas suggested, i've shaved the area and have made sure it is thoroughly clean but the patches still come off. HELPPP please. (Posted on 03/09/2012)


  2. Product Review Review by Penny D
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Me and my friends love Spanx and I now have a few items from Slimming Solutions but this slip is by far my favourite piece. Works perfectly under a dress and so comfy you forget your wearing it! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  3. Product Review Review by helen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    It is good. (Posted on 05/09/2014)


  4. Product Review Review by louise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    arrived very quickly and came with free patches and sample tea!!!!! impressive. Want to lose at least 3 stone so hoping these will help!! will give 4 out of 5 for fast delivery and freebies (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by REDS
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using these Tablets/Silimbomb and Patches (24 Sven Patch, I do find this is the first slimming products that has WORKED SOOOOOON for myself1 Second week and I have lost 4 1/2 lbs, Yes, thanks SLIMMING SOLUTIONS! XXX (Posted on 01/03/2013)


  6. Product Review Review by donna
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i ordered my tablets yesterday and had a shock when they arrived today...going to start them tomorrow and hopefully weight will start to drop off fingers crossed...will keep all updated (Posted on 16/03/2009)


  7. Product Review Review by Via Email
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I've used your website on a number of ocasions and everytime the service and the products have been nothing but excellent. I have always struggled with my weight despite doing a large amount of exercise, however, as soon as I started using the Slim Bomb pills, despite not changing anything else in my routine, the weight just started to slowly drop off. (bear in mind chocolate remained a daily fixture!) but due to the steady weight loss it it hasn't shown it's face again despite me not being particularly careful with what I eat! I would definetely recommend the products!
    As far as ther service goes it has always been second to none. My orders have always arrived within a couple of days and whenever I have phone the customer service team they have always been nothing but helpful.
    Thanks again for everything (Posted on 08/09/2011)


  8. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fantastic (Posted on 22/09/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by sarah holding
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    iam going to try this diet for 4 or 5 weeks, if i get hungry, have veg, but i am 14 stone, and want to go to at leat 9 or 10 stone, i will let you know how i get on. (Posted on 26/04/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by angela
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    its my second day using this.im normally hungry after the gym but im not hungry at all.i seem to have more energy and ive been drinking more water.so far so good. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  11. Product Review Review by Louise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I will be ordering again soon! The wraps worked really well! (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  12. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hey i was just wondering does anyone no if you start eatting and drinking normally after i am satisfied will i put the weight back on or do you have to just drink water and have little portion too keep the weight off ? (Posted on 02/01/2013)


  13. Product Review Review by Michael Morgan
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I eat quite a lot of fatty foods, saw this advertised and thought I'd give it a go. Really pleased I did, 2 weeks in and I've lost 9lbs. I'm literally over the moon. Once I've finished the course I'll give an update on my final results. Thank you Slimming Solutions! (Posted on 24/02/2014)


  14. Product Review Review by Katie N
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    10lbs off in 2 weeks, and it is super tasty! (Posted on 24/09/2013)


  15. Product Review Review by Julia Woods
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Couldn't believe how great these are- was a bit skeptical at first but after buying these I wear them all the time- got all the girls in the office wanting a pair now- great product!!! (Posted on 23/03/2010)


  16. Product Review Review by LILY
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY AND NICE AND COMFORTABLE. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  17. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have lost 6lb in the first week. But I think it is cause I have been making sure I drink the 2ltrs of water to hydrate the slim bomb. I also felt more hungry for the first couple of days. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by gavinL
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    this product arrived the next day and have been using for 14 days have lost 5lb very impressed, thanks for free diet also (Posted on 27/02/2010)


  19. Product Review Review by Em
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just been reading the reviews! Some great results so about to order the pills! Not overweight as such, just need to slim down for my holiday, and hopeing to gain more energy as when I get in from work I am too tired to exercise and fall asleep leaving me feel guilty! Hope they work, will let you know...! (Posted on 25/03/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by tich
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    it goood (Posted on 29/04/2009)


  21. Product Review Review by Jack
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Love these! Very comfy and have now found myself buying other colours! Would definately recommend. (Posted on 24/05/2012)


  22. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have just recieved my Weight Loss Bombs and patches. Ihave 2 stone to loose, so I will keep you up to date on whether they are assisting my weight loss :) I have given the product 4 stars already due to the speedy delivery of the product :) (Posted on 30/07/2010)


  23. Product Review Review by sals
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just ordered my patches after reading the good reviews. hopefully these combined with the pills will work. fingers crossed! (Posted on 27/04/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by Sheila
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I ordered the 3 2 1 pack about two months ago and im now almost down to my target weight of 10 stone!! I would recommend this to anyone looking to lose quite a bit of weight as you can use all of the products together! (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by Allie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I am taking this in conjuction with slim bomb havent weighted myself or measured myself was waiting until the end of the bottle to see the difference in the 7 week course in the bottle and the 2 packs of patches i have, i have notice a reduce in wanting food and not craved and chocolate or crisps (Posted on 12/02/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 873 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35