• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Denise_M
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Pleased with results. My breasts were very tender for the first month but month 2 they were fine. I can definately see and feel and increase in firmness and size. (Posted on 16/02/2012)


  2. Product Review Review by yvonne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    stated them 6 days ago and so far lost 6lb,i didnt think they were going to work in the begining as put a lb on but now it is falling off.at this rate i will reach my goal (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  3. Product Review Review by Kirstie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    After totally pigging out over Christmas this is just what I needed to get me back on track, I got this pack a little over a week ago and have already lost 4lbs!!!, just another 1 and a half stone to go and i'll be happy. Will keep you posted... (Posted on 11/01/2012)


  4. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hey i was just wondering does anyone no if you start eatting and drinking normally after i am satisfied will i put the weight back on or do you have to just drink water and have little portion too keep the weight off ? (Posted on 02/01/2013)


  5. Product Review Review by Mrs H
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Arrived within 2 days of ordering. Really pleased the top does all it says and pulls in and smooths in all the right places. Have just ordered another in black.
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  6. Product Review Review by Peter T
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very pleased with results. Have lost the weight pretty easily. Thanks (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by Thomas
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fast delivery and great description of the product it was exactly what I was expecting. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  8. Product Review Review by MissMandarellaB
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    quick delivery, discreet packaging. They work well. My boobs are firmer and nicer. You have to remember to drink water, I set my phone to remind me to take them and to drink my water. (Posted on 20/04/2011)


  9. Product Review Review by Kelly Hodgson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    15lbs off in 15 days. Amazing. (Posted on 24/08/2013)


  10. WOW Review by Sarah
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I’ve tried the Esbelt Waist Training Corset myself and WOW, the results truly are amazing, I was so surprised that I lost 2.5 inches from my waist! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This stuff is amazing. I feel great and have been doing it for six days straight, and dont feel hungry at all. Hope to lose a stone overall, as I havnt yet look how much I weigh now, but I can defo see a difference in my body. Last day tomorrow (Posted on 29/07/2011)


  12. Product Review Review by pamela
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    very pleased with results. i considered surgery but tried these first. glad i did. ive only spent just over ?130 when a boob job would have cost me thousands. will tell my friends to try your products too (Posted on 18/04/2005)


  13. Product Review Review by Secret!
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    WOW! Have been taking these little blue pills for a week now and have lost 4.5lbs! Can't believe it. Hope to lose another 10lbs by Feb 11th. Good luck everyone! (Posted on 17/01/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by kirsty
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I started taking these 2 days ago and already i have so much energy i fell like i can jump all over the place and have a really fast metabolisim, before i wouldnt go a number 2 for a couple of days, now im going twice a day its brill!! (Posted on 09/06/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by Malc
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well ordered on 12th got delivery on 13th very good service. I am 15stone need to get down to 13 stone will keep you informed. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by HJ
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great stuff. Really helps me lose weight and seems to make my running program easier to do! (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  17. Product Review Review by Natalie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    19lbs off in 14 days. Awesome. (Posted on 20/06/2011)


  18. Product Review Review by Flick_241
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fantastic results after first wrap. Is there anywhere I can put my before and after photos to show you? (Posted on 10/01/2013)


  19. Product Review Review by as
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Lost half a stone already!! these WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    08-Dec-06 18:35 Follow-up - : now lost over a stone (17lbs to be exact) Great (Posted on 03/01/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by Karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just purchased my second bottle. Found good but not overly excessive weight loss with the first batch, however, when I stopped taking them and carried on with the calorie controlled diet, weight loss slowed right up. Decided that with only 9 weeks to go till my weding I really needed a hand to shift as much excess weight as possible, so cam e back to the slim bomb, as it has helped me alongside my diet to lose the three stone I have in the past four months. I would recommend highly. (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by katy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just excellent!! lost 10lbs in 5 days! (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  22. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been on a calorie controlled diet and drunk lots of water. Make sure you take the pills at the recommended times as when I took them later I felt really hungry and couldn't get to sleep! _x000D_
    I will check back again to let you know how I am doing xI have been taking Slim Bomb along with the weight loss 24 hour patches for a week, I have weighed myself this morning and have lost 8lb! (Posted on 30/07/2010)


  23. Made up with this product came earlier then expected and packaging was faultless plus I'm a few inches smaller bonus ;) Review by Sarah
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Made up with this product came earlier then expected and packaging was faultless plus I'm a few inches smaller bonus ;) (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Suzannah Watson - Cambridge
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I come back to your site year after year for this (an your slimming tea). This detox is the only thing I can take and GUARANTEE that I'll lose weight before my hols. Just ordered again today - might I get it tomorrow? SW (Posted on 06/06/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by Mrs Maunder
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    seemed to help shift those last few stubborn pounds off.
    i already lost 2 stones on your slimbomb over 10 weeks. tried thermatrim instead and its shifted the last bit of weight. yipeeeeseemed to help shift those last few stubborn pounds off._x000D_ (Posted on 06/12/2005)


Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35