You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. Product Review Review by jeffrey nichol
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great product, arrived very quickly and they are working quickly too._x000D_
    (Posted on 07/04/2005)


  2. Product Review Review by Jamieson*D&R
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought the twin pack me and my wife. We are trying to lose some weight before we go on holiday in 6 weeks. She has only lost 2lbs in 2 weeks whereas I have lost 10 pounds. Any advice for her?_x000D_ (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  3. No more lumpy shakes - yay! Review by Katie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    No more lumpy shakes - yay! (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  4. I found it Review by Georgia T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have searched the web for the most suitable waist trainer for me and I found it here. I struggled with the sizing and the team on live chat were very helpful. Thank you. I'm tempted to buy the other colours too. (Posted on 27/10/2015)


  5. Amazing Review by Ashley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    At first glance I thought there is no way this small little thing was going to fit, but it did and like a charm. After the first few washes the material really softens up and it makes it even more of a pleasure to wear. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  6. Excellent product, would purchase again. I've found it actually really improves my posture. I wanted something that was more like a t'shirt rather than a girdle. And this is great. Review by mike t
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent product, would purchase again. I've found it actually really improves my posture. I wanted something that was more like a t'shirt rather than a girdle. And this is great. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Hamz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just ordered this, will see what happens, I lost 8lbs using the slim bomb detox (Posted on 03/03/2014)


  8. Product Review Review by G x
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered these Friday, they came Saturday morning! Was 11st 8lbs on Saturday, now monday and I\'m 11st 5lbs. Haven\'t done any dieting, had alcohol and McDonald\'s saturday! Seem great so far! Will post back soon! (Posted on 30/01/2012)


  9. Product Review Review by natalie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow, these really work i havent eaten in 2 days bacause all the water thet i seem to drink fills me up, totally not hungrey at alll !!_x000D_
    love it (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  10. Product Review Review by tracie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just started today! Hope to lose 2/3st, keeping fingers crossed and mouth shut!!!! Bright yellow wee, whats that about? im peeing bright yellow wee, i assume thats gd???? (Posted on 26/06/2007)


  11. feiyan tea Review by lucy
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    I have been using this tea for a long time , its great for loosing waight to drink after eating meals , highly recomended . (Posted on 12/03/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by Louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I will be ordering again soon! The wraps worked really well! (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  13. Vegan! Review by Candace Cox
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As a vegan I was surprised to see that this product is all vegan. Thumbs up to Slimming Solutions! (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  14. body wrap uk Review by Tanya. C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used the wraps after both of my pregnancies now. The results are instant and astonishing. The wraps are easy to use and are not messy at all like other wraps on the market. Slimming Solutions has really developed a revolutionary product with their Boot Camp Body Wraps. Must have for all women looking to trim a few pounds after birth.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  15. Exactly as Shown Review by Tasha Benter
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works exactly as expected. Looks just like the picture and description online. I especially like the quality of the material. Best product I have seen online for waist training. Works wonders! Gives you the perfect hourglass shape every woman wants. (Posted on 03/12/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by Natasha Jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking the tablets for 5 days! No weight loss yet...really disheartening after hearing everyone elses success storys. Fingers crossed it will kick in soon...off to Malta in 2 months and want to look nice and slim. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by EH
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well Two weeks in now, was dissapointed at the end of the first week, as I actually put on 2lb, but was also on my monthly cycle. 2nd week lost 4.5 lbs, was hoping for a better result but hay will stick at it and fingers crossed. (Posted on 04/07/2007)


  18. Love it Review by Keith
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    When I take before bed it helps me to not feel bloated when I wake up in the morning. Loving my results on the slim Bomb Ignite product. Have been telling friends and family to give it a try. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  19. Lucky Find Review by Doris Hay
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am very lucky to Have found this product online while searching for diet shakes. I have not had much success in the past with other products. They all seem to be so terrible on my stomach. The Fasting Diet shakes are very gentle. I hAve no side effects at all. What a fabulous product from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have just about finished my bottle and have lost just under a stone in weight. Have gone from a size 14/16 to a comfortable 12 now. Have also lost a few inches off both my hips and waist. My legs have toned up and boy did they need too!! My cellulite has also disappeared - WOO HOO!! Not as hungry as I was - sitll have a pig out now and again!! Have been drinking the Pu-erh Slimming Tea, but down to a cup or 2 every second day now. Depends how bad I have been food wise!!! (Posted on 18/10/2006)


  21. Product Review Review by M Walsh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Super. Both my husband and I have lost weight and inches with Slim Bomb. It's the only year EVER that I have lost weight over the Christmas period. 8th December to 8th January and I have lost 12lbs and he has lost 10lbs. Fast delivery and excellent customer care. Thank you, MW (Posted on 09/01/2014)


  22. Healthy Tea Review by Mark and Kelly Cameron
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it, nothing better on the market for the benefits and results it gives. (Posted on 22/10/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by donna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ive been taking slim bombs for 5 days now and already feeling that ive lost weight.my craving i had for fizzy pop and food has completely gone.ive just been to weigh myself and lost 5lb in five days which is fab considering i went out sat and drank lots of cider.and had a kfc im so pleased ive recommened them to people and my sister has also started to take them..will keep you updated with weight loss next week (Posted on 20/03/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Course going great, lost 8lbs already and feeling fab! (Posted on 04/05/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by Amanda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi. Ordered and received the Slim Bomb tablets within four days and I live overseas!! Really great service!
    Have been taking for two days now - feeling fine and less hungry and enjoying my food more!
    I am also exercising, so fingers crossed that I get results.... any more rviews out there? (Posted on 26/04/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58