You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1250 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50
  1. Product Review Review by Kevin Harlow
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Quick delivery even just the £2.99 one. Not the first time I'v ordered from you guys and certainly won't be the last. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  2. Product Review Review by Suse
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Weighed in last night after first day on Slim Bombs. My starting weight is 10st 3lbs. Feeling fine no side effects to speak of. No change of urine colour but am drinking loads of water. Will update in a few days time. Good luck everyone (Posted on 13/06/2011)


  3. Product Review Review by kirsty
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I started taking these 2 days ago and already i have so much energy i fell like i can jump all over the place and have a really fast metabolisim, before i wouldnt go a number 2 for a couple of days, now im going twice a day its brill!! (Posted on 09/06/2008)


  4. Five Star Review by Duncan Young
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works well subsides my hunger. You must be eating a sensible diet and doing some exercise to see incredible results. Totally worth it. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


  5. Tastes Great Review by Brenda Juniper
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nice to find a diet shake that tastes great and performs well. (Posted on 02/12/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by Jennie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received my Slim Bomb tabs yesterday along with my free Carbozyne tablets! Current weight is 8stone 7lbs so here we go, will keep updating my progress xjenniex (Posted on 20/01/2012)


  7. Product Review Review by Cally
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Absolutely LOVE this diet.
    Have always had problem dieting but have lost more than a stone with being on this for a month. Will definately be buying this product until I reach my goal weight ! (Posted on 23/06/2010)


  8. Product Review Review by tera turner
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great. It is very hard, but i have baby weight to lose. I weighed 135 and now it is day 5 and i weigh 125. I have lost 10 lbs. in 5 days. I am going to stick w/ it until i weigh 120.
    (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Annie T
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Excellent service as usual. The leggings arrived well before I expected and they are fab! (Posted on 29/08/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by Owen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost exactly 14lbs (1 Stone) in 28 days. So now down to 16 and a half stone. Just remember to keep focused on what you are doing. If you are getting restless nights then I changed my tablets to 8am and then 1pm, much much better sleep. This product works! (Posted on 11/03/2012)


  11. Product Review Review by sally
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow what can i say, my tabs arrived last tues,it waws my time off the month, so weight was slow to move, but by friday i had lost 4lb, its now monday, i have lost 7lbs i am totally amazed, absoulutly brilliant (Posted on 15/01/2008)


  12. Wow! Review by Mrs Happy
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    This is the first time I have tried spanx and I think they are brilliant. When I first opened them I thought , crikey they're tiny I'll never get them on. They are amazing how they stretch to fit and under my bodycon dress you couldn't tell a thing. Make sure you get the correct size. Check size chart. Don't be tempted to get a smaller size cos you won't get them on ! (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  13. diet shakes Review by Alyssa
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I use this shake to replace breakfast. I usually like the strawberry for breakfast and use the chocolate during the evening after my workout. The shake really curbs my appetite. My advice to anyone wanting to try this is to just go for it! You will love it.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by sham
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi there i got my pills on tuesday started on wednesday and after taking the pills i dont feel hungry at all cant wait to weigh myself in 2 weeks to see the results (Posted on 12/02/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Lesley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Was very sceptical but desperate-started yesterday and will say was starving but when i had something to eat could only manage a few mouthfuls- so dont know whether its the patches or mind over matter- time will tell but heres hoping (Posted on 31/08/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by Lauren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I took my 1st 2 tabs this morning and just taken my next two....Already feel a bit defferent, much better mood and got full up on 1 bite of a sandwich. I Have noticed the bright yellow pee!!! Im only a size 10 but want to get rid of my love handles and some weight off my ass lol Will keep you informed in my progress!! xx (Posted on 22/10/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi.i have had the slim bomb in my cubboard 4 about 6months.4got all about them.but since readin all the good reviews i have got them out.im goin 2 start them on monday.so will let u no how it goes (Posted on 16/04/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by julie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    lost 5lb now in only a week they are great (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  19. Product Review Review by amanda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking them on sat i weighed on wed and lost 4 pound (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  20. Simple to Use Review by Tony Tulson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My wife has been using these now for over a month. I am amazed at her results. I thought hey these could work on a man as well. Tried them...love them totally hooked. Not just for women. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by Ana
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I was not expecting much from this product, as I had read so many mixed reviews about it, but I decided to try it nonetheless. I am really pleased with it. I am not overweight, but I wanted to toned my body and fit again in some clothes for the Summer. After the first application I didn't see much results (I applied it in arms only), but after the second and third I could absolutely tell the difference. I applied it also on my belly and hip area and after just 2 applications I can fit in all my clothes again, I don't know how many inches, but I think I lost almost a full size, and it made 70% of the cellulitis disappeared! I am so happy with the product. Tried on my face and it lifted my cheeks and my neck! One tip: if you don't know how to warm the wraps (I tried first with water, didn't work), apply hit after you have them on. I use the hair dryer and a small hitter, do this carefully, it really worked for me. I have not been excercising much, but I do 30 mins bouncing per day, no alcohol and bread for the following 2 days and loads of water: it's definitely worth the effort. I will order again, thank you! (Posted on 16/05/2014)


  22. fantastic Review by Debs
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These corsets are fantastic, they give your body a fantastic shape and enhance your posture, enhancing your curves; especially your puppies which get a great extra boost. I love the way they feel, a wonderful tight overall embrace. (Posted on 27/10/2015)


  23. Amazing! Review by Kyle P
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great feel and easy to use. Shipping was speedy. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by gareth jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this is my 2nd comment on these pills! I have lost 12 lbs in two weeks! This was n a diet of 1 meal and 1 snack every day! I hpe to lose a lot MRE though (Posted on 22/04/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by nicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi everyone, i have been using slim bomb now for about 4/5 weeks at first i felt no different and did not loose any weight, but then i wasnt drinking alot of water. for the last 2 weeks i have made sure i drank lots and lots of water and i tell you it really helps! _x000D_
    I have lost about 6lbs in the last 10 days and i feel great! DRINK THE WATER IT REALLY MAKES A DIFFERENCE! (Posted on 13/07/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1250 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50