• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Clare
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started on the pills yesterday, must admit not feeling any fuller, how soon till they usually take effect?? (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Lousie Herring
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I purchased the 3 for 2 offer as it seemed the best value for money and so far it seems to be working quite well. My appetite is noticeable supressed, I will let you know my weight loss towards the end of my course :) (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  3. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi, well done to all of you that have lost weight. I started taking them yesterday and had yellow wee within a couple of hrs......I am glad I read the reviews or I would have been worried!! I hope this works. (Posted on 29/06/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by Kelly Hodgson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    15lbs off in 15 days. Amazing. (Posted on 24/08/2013)


  5. Product Review Review by kirst
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi i have been taking slim bomb for 1 week now i cannot say it has worked as yet as i fluctuate in my weight by pounds anyway i dont know whether its the pill or me not eating as much but i am hopefull that the pounds will fall off soon and will review it again when i see a dramatic loss. (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by lee
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i love beyonce (fan of the diet) and i love sugary foods so i thought id give it a go. Day one and so far.. so good!! i dont have much self control when it comes to diets but if i can do it we all can! looking good on the oustide is just as important as feeling good on the inside. And i wouldnt mind having both! (Posted on 08/03/2007)


  7. amazing Review by crystal
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    It's truly amazing, a little small the first couple of wears but it stretches, holds u in and smooths you down, I wear it with hold me in pants under of a lil extra effect and controls any bulges on the back. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by Kimmie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been on the slim bomb tablets for two weeks now and have lost 8lbs so far. am really impressed with the tablets, especially because i havent changed my diet and i am not exercising at all. have recommended the tablets to some friends and family. (Posted on 14/03/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    my pills came yesterday but only started today, so will fill you in with progess next saturday and will let you know if i too have bright yellow wee!!!!!!! i hope they work!! (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by princess_x-x-x
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i really cant drink this i think it doesnt taste nice at all!and is making me be sick has anyone else had the same problem?if so how did they manage!? i really want to do it!! (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  11. Product Review Review by Rachel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started taking the tablets over a week ago - lost 3lbs in the first week - got weighed this week and stayed the same._x000D_
    week ago - lost 3lbs in the first week - got weighed this week and stayed the same._x000D_
    Really help with cravings, and dont feel the need to pick._x000D_
    Will continue to take them up until Xmas.Started taking the tablets over a week ago - lost 3lbs in the first week - got weighed this week and stayed the same._x000D_
    00D_
    (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by techie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Awesome product - haven't changed my diet AND haven't had time to workout but I can feel the energy rush when I have these and I've lost some inches as I now fit into a size 8!!!! Nice :-D (Posted on 28/06/2010)


  13. Product Review Review by carla s chesterfield
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    BRILLIANT! wot more can i say under 24hrs and with the patch and pills lost 4lbs. not got the bright green pee yet tho looking forward to it. update soon. x (Posted on 17/04/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by Tracy Milligan
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I am taking this tablet alongside the Feyan Tea and it's working brilliantly. It's basically a 'Poo yourself thin' diet but I've lost 10lbs in 10 days so I'm delighted!!! Highly recommend this combination. (Posted on 13/09/2012)


  15. Product Review Review by James
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just bought the product, myself and a friend are going to try them together. fingers xed. will write soon. (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by sc
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just started the Thermatrim on Monday, havent seen any difference yet but theres still time, next day delivery aswell - excellent. will report back soon. (Posted on 11/07/2006)


  17. Product Review Review by Pam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been drinking this tea for 2 weeks now. I have been drinking it after meals three times a day, I dont snack and have also been trying to fit in walking/jogging each day. As yet i have not seen any results but everything crossed i hope it works for me like it has for others as i am getting married in Nov and desperately need to loose weight. (Posted on 10/07/2009)


  18. i feel amazing Review by maggie
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    been reading lots about teatoxes the pas few months so decided to give it a go. i wasn't sure whether i would like the taste of the tea but i did, although i did add a slice of lemon in each cup too. i have just completed the 14 day course and feel amazing. totally refreshed and not bloated anymore. will be doing this teatox regular as i have never felt so good. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  19. Product Review Review by Alex
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Product took a few weeks to work but it is great, ive lost 7lbs in 3 weeks. I got no side effects which is great. (Posted on 13/10/2011)


  20. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been using pills for a few days not noticed anythin drastic but life is easier and not thinking about food constantly! Am drinking masses of water (colleagues arent too impressed am in toilet all day!!). Not weighing myself as prefer to go by clothes and they are certainly gettin more comfortable! As for the colour of my pee.... do you think B&Q could colour match it??!!! (Posted on 14/09/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great (Posted on 02/04/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by artisan
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just started these today and didnt feel hungry at all all day. Looking fwd to seeing results!!! (Posted on 25/07/2013)


  23. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by Jackie Holmes
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Did it for 10 days, hard at first, not sure how much you were allowed to drink during the course of the day, so just drank 2litres, lost 5kg. going to give it a break then going to do it again. (Posted on 01/02/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by Leky
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I started the patches last Wednesday and have to admit I was a bit dubious as to whether they would work. I have cut my main carbs potatoes, rice, pasta and chocolate and tried to stick to 1200 cals a day. I weighed 9.7lbs last Wednesday and I weighed myself this morning (Monday, i.e. 5 days of dieting and using patches) and I am 8.13lbs. I have tried to crack the 9 stone barrier for 4 years since my little girl was born and have never done it on diet alone. These patches have definitely helped. The first day I didn't notice a difference, but the following day onwards I've noticed a reduction in my appetite. I would say these patches are worth trying. They may not work for everyone but they have for me. (Posted on 26/03/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35