• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been on for a week now lost 5lbs so, so far so good. I have kept to a low fat diet and been running twice. (Posted on 08/03/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by paul
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fantastic service, item arrived very quickly. Very pleased also with item, the cotton is great.
    (Posted on 10/07/2012)


  3. yay Review by poppy
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I noticed a reduction in my cellulite after just one week. After one month it was nearly invisible. Thank you sooooooo much. I have tried alot of cellulite rmeoval products and they have never worked for me but this one does. I have so much more confidence now. (Posted on 17/02/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by R
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great stuff! (Posted on 29/08/2006)


  5. Product Review Review by Danielle Kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just received my patches today. Must say delivery was excellent. They came in under 24 hours. Quite excited to get started and if they are as good as all the reviews say then i will definatley give 5* (Posted on 30/07/2013)


  6. Product Review Review by Valerie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    My 3rd purchase from Slimming Solutions. Arrived quickly as usual. I'm using this in conjunction with the slimming gel I bought recently and am definately getting faster results. Just 9lbs left to go before my wedding and I know I can do it! Thanks for all your help (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  7. Product Review Review by B
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    (Posted on 22/05/2010)


  8. Product Review Review by Mountford
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just tried the newly reformulated Slim Bombs - they are fab! Ive got quite a lot of weight to lose but 9 lbs off in my first week was still a very pleasant surprise. very happy (Posted on 23/06/2005)


  9. Product Review Review by Ken
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fast delievery. Very nervous at taking them but taken the first 4 tablets with the day. I dont really feel any different at the moment but i feel like im zapped with loads of energy and my stomach given me pains, but maybe im imaging this!!! hoping this will work i need something.
    Will review this in a week, so fingers crossed!! (Posted on 16/06/2006)


  10. Product Review Review by ell
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    wowrks so good, i lost just under a stone (Posted on 15/02/2008)


  11. Product Review Review by Cheryl
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using the strawberry shake for one week and weighed myself today. After one week I have lost 3 pounds. Was hoping for more, but I have started going to the gym for three days a week and probably building muscle. Will weigh again next week and give you an update. The shake is lovely and thick though and tastes like angel delight. There is a scoop in the tub that you can use to measure the correct amount. (Posted on 21/05/2014)


  12. Product Review Review by Leah shipp
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I've been taking the raspberry ketone pills for 3 days now, only just started the colon cleanse pills tonight. Does anyone have anymore information on what to avoid eating and what there toilet episodes are like after taking the colon cleanse, thanks in advance for the advice! X (Posted on 10/04/2014)


  13. Product Review Review by CLAIRE
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hey! jst recieved my first bottle of slim bomb. Will let you know how I get on soon. Great delivery got them 2 days later with free patches and heral tea. (Posted on 06/05/2010)


  14. Product Review Review by zakia bibi
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi iv started the slimb bomb tday so i will update you in a few weeks hopeing to loose 2 stones x zak (Posted on 03/05/2012)


  15. Product Review Review by emma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been overweight for 6 years now i have two kids one who is 2 years old and one who is 5 months old. going to mums wedding in sep abroad so i need to loss 2 stone before then i hope my hubby ordered the big pack teusday night i think they will come 2 mor so looking forward to taking them. will keep u updated on how i go (Posted on 08/06/2011)


  16. Product Review Review by Lyns
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    started taking last year lost stone in a month so stopped taking them...but put stone bak on plus more over christmas and new year so bak on them again!! lost 3 pounds in 1 day!! (Posted on 08/01/2008)


  17. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    good stuff lost 7lbs in a fortnight!! Its slowing down now though (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by Robyn Green
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Really good. Used Slim Bomb for one month now and have dropped a jean size from 14 back to 12. No dieting and I havent weighed myself for about 5 years. I go by my clothes size. My tummy is much flatter too. Fast delivery, plain packaging. Don't bother paying for next day delivery, mine came next day on the standard one. (Posted on 30/06/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been using slim bombs since 21st April and have lost 7 pounds. Been eating take aways and still drinking alcohol. They are fantastic! Thats only 1 week! Only another 1 and a 1/2 stone to go! 6 weeks tablets left!! Thanks slimming solutions!! karen xx (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Got this yesterday.stared takin it as soon as I got it.not long took my 3rd lot off pills.how long b4 it starts to work.I'm so excited (Posted on 31/07/2014)


  21. Product Review Review by natasha
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    7 days today on the Slim Bomb and patch, i have lost 2lb but feel very good in myself. i eat less, and have energy. hoping to loose a lot more in the next 7 days (Posted on 12/05/2012)


  22. Product Review Review by LL
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Got the pills this morning, took them a few hours ago and feel really funny-in a good way! feel very energetic! perhaps im over-excited! i will update on my progress. weight today 14 stone 5 pounds...... (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by DetoxQueen241
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I do this from time to time and find it a great programme, so convenient (Posted on 22/07/2010)


  24. Product Review Review by EH
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well Two weeks in now, was dissapointed at the end of the first week, as I actually put on 2lb, but was also on my monthly cycle. 2nd week lost 4.5 lbs, was hoping for a better result but hay will stick at it and fingers crossed. (Posted on 04/07/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by rhiannon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i ordered slim bomb fri 23rd feb received them today tues 27 feb so very fast delivery! taken my first two cant feel any tingly feelings in my stomach but have noticed my throat is very dry and im drinking alot. will review again in a week to let you know of any weight loss! hopefully! (Posted on 28/02/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35