• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Amazing product Review by Yaz
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Amazing product! Lost 3lbs in first week! Chuffed! (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  2. Product Review Review by Shell
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been on slim bomb for one week and lost 4 pounds! Very impressed!_x000D_
    (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  3. Product Review Review by SJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    UPDATE....UPDATE.....UPDATE.......
    just finished my 7 week course and I AM OFFICIALLY A SIZE 12 from a 16. Keep up the good work everyone. (Posted on 13/07/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by Eddy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just waiting for them to arrive will update you soon (Posted on 03/10/2006)


  5. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi can anyone tell me how long it takes for the patches to start working? put on this morning but dont feel a great difference! (Posted on 10/02/2012)


  6. Product Review Review by Thomas
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delivery and great description of the product it was exactly what I was expecting. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  7. Product Review Review by louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I recieved my order this morning! it came in a plain box with no rerference to slimming! also came with a few free bees
    Can't wait to see the results i will keep updating!From the reviews I have read, this product seems too good to be true! (Posted on 16/06/2011)


  8. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have lost 6lb in the first week. But I think it is cause I have been making sure I drink the 2ltrs of water to hydrate the slim bomb. I also felt more hungry for the first couple of days. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just got slim bomb today, already feeling less hungry which is a good sign, when i took the first dosage at around 10 this morning i actually started feeling a little light-headed, however i did take them on an empty stomach. im feeling completely fine now that ive eaten something and drank some water but hoping that it wont affect me like that on the second dosage at 3. really wanting to lose some weight :) has anyone else experienced light headedness and did it pass? (Posted on 09/04/2013)


  10. Product Review Review by Anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using "Up A Cup" pills for a week now and I am already seeing a difference HOORAY!
    Thank you sooo much :0) (Posted on 30/01/2014)


  11. Product Review Review by nicki
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been takin these slim bombs for 2 weeks now..what can i say fantastic!! ive lost 11 lbs in 2 weeks!!! feel less hungry and ive stopped snacking. great service too.xx (Posted on 04/02/2008)


  12. Product Review Review by Tonya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Quick delivery and a really good product. Lost 8lbs in 3 weeks and have lost 2 inches from my waist. Very happy. Feel free to use my review. (Posted on 26/03/2010)


  13. Product Review Review by nicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have finally recieved my bombs (couldnt wait). I have been taking them now for two days and i must admitt i do feel more awake and less hungry than usual. Pus i love the yellow wee! Am pleased as have had no side effects so far and just really hope they do help me to loose weight. Fingers crossed!. (Posted on 20/06/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by Nadine- London
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I used this product 2 weeks ago and lost 10lbs in 7 days i was truly thrilled- i really enjoyed the detox drink hot and i used ginger which gave it a lovely taste.. It is hard at first but after a few days you get use to it..
    The only downside is that you have to make sure you have enough drinks for the day.. but hey its not for a lifetime and now i think my stomach has shrunk so im not eating as much as i did before..
    TRY IT what have you got to lose ... WEIGHT!!I (Posted on 17/01/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by yasmin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    excellent service- prompt delivery in time for a wedding where I was bridesmaid - well packaged (Posted on 29/08/2012)


  16. Product Review Review by Nick M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    A friend and I were part of the trials carried out on this product.
    We both did really well, found we werent hungry and had loads of extra energy. (Posted on 26/09/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by Cee
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I want to update again next week just to show people that this is not a hoax review.. 3 stone to go, watch this space peeps :) Quick review.. Started using Slim bomb and the patches.. On Sunday.. WoW starting weight 13.5.. 5 days later I'm 13.2, loss so far 3lbs.. :) (Posted on 14/01/2011)


  18. Product Review Review by A.J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ordered my slim bombs on fri night and they were here on tues morn, loved all the free goodies i got in my pack and happy with speed of delivery. I am going to start to take them very soon and will let you know weekly if they work, im not sure if they will work for me but i hope they will as im only 23 and weight 14'3 and wanting to lose 4'3 so i am at my perfect BMI...so fingers crossed and i will be in touch again soon (Posted on 02/07/2010)


  19. Product Review Review by Racquel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well slimb bombs arrived today, very quick delivery! Going to start taking them tomorrow..seen all the great reviews, hoping to get to a size 10 ..so wish me luck! (Posted on 03/09/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by marcy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    since coming off the diet on the 1st of march ive lost i have lost an additional 8.8 pounds in the last 8 days. coming off the diet properly will make sure you dont gain the weight back! i havent even excercised. i had fresh oj for the first few days then raw freuits and veg then soups and now eating healthly! feeling fantastic!! great product if you have will power (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by Carolyn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am desperately trying to loose weight AND get fit, I am doing the 'moonwalk' in Edinburgh on 24th June. My training plan has started, watch this space and I will let you know how I get on with the tablets. I have been on them for 5 days now and really do feel less hungry. I will let you know. (Posted on 05/04/2006)


  22. Product Review Review by grace
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    came in perfect time.
    i previously used slim bombs but they made me feel very sick.

    can anyone let me know how much weight they have lost from drinking the tea?came in perfect time.
    (Posted on 26/03/2013)


  23. Product Review Review by Craig
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Update no.2/ Well been on the Slim Bomb pills for little over a month, during this time i have been on holiday and snacked alot :/ But the weight is still dropping off i am now from 19st 13lbs to 17st 12lbs!! I have finally been able to loose weight! (Posted on 22/06/2012)


  24. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have only used this product for 2days but already feel a difference!i am not as hungry so therefore eating small portions and have lost 2lbs already!i also seem to be sleeping better and feel great all round!i am eating healthily and exercising also. I will post again in a weeks time but so far so good!! (Posted on 12/03/2012)


  25. Product Review Review by kelly W
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, quick update, 6.5lbs off in 2 weeks. It has been pretty easy. I've ate the same type of food as normal, just less of it. (Posted on 07/04/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35