• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by nicola
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just received today, I will stick the patch on after my morning shower 2moz and see how it goes.....?? (Posted on 15/07/2014)


  2. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been on slimb bomb now for almost 3 weeks. must admit, clothes do appear to feel looser, however, I am following weight watchers too, in 3 weeks ive lost 5.5lb. Thought I may have had more of a weight lose, just wondering if it is counter acting against the thyroxine im on for my underactive thyroid.????? will carry on. keep it up you lucky people losing 4lb in 24hrs! argh x (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Georgia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very pleased with these! Great offer for the two bottle combo and the weight is steadily falling off me. Would happily recommend! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  4. Product Review Review by Stuart Lennox
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi there being using slim bomb weight loss pills for one week now and lost 4 pound it really does work, using these pills makes you pee and poo alot but see if it helps loses weight i dont mind. i have not been to gym in last week and still lost 4pound really impressed. i ordered 2 tubs of 160 and 2 packs of patches really happy with outcome just need to keep it up. always makes you dead thirsty and i have been finding i can drink 2l of water now where before i couldnt and food portions you get used to small portions i will keep you updated (Posted on 02/02/2011)


  5. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    good luck everyone - keep at it. I find drinking the water really helps.2 stones off in 2 months. Brilliant!_x000D_ (Posted on 21/11/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by Geoff Stuart
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Im a big guy with lots of weight to shift. Been using this for 9 weeks now and am 4 stones lighter. Ive still got a long way to go but its been suprisingly easy to do. The water was difficult to start with but I've noticed a big difference in my skin just by drinking 1 litre a day. (Posted on 22/02/2005)


  7. Product Review Review by louise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    they are really great (Posted on 24/05/2010)


  8. Product Review Review by Beth
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been on the patches a week but i didnt weigh myself till wednesday as my scales had broken so had to get some more.. I weighed my self wednesday and weighed myself yesterday and in 3 days i had lost 2lb.. I feel great on them they curb my_x000D_
    Appetite and they stop my cravings.. Deffo have to drink more though but i dont mind as long as it helps me lose weight! Deffo worth a try if its your last resort..
    (Posted on 23/03/2014)


  9. Product Review Review by Julia Woods
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Couldn't believe how great these are- was a bit skeptical at first but after buying these I wear them all the time- got all the girls in the office wanting a pair now- great product!!! (Posted on 23/03/2010)


  10. Product Review Review by Sabrina
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ordered my slim bombs on friday got them on saturday morning- very pleased with fast delivery. I have been taking them for 3 days now and already lost 2lbs. I have bright yellow pee!! Hope this is a good sign?? (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by Kim V
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    Thought i would let everyone know. PS- doing really well, 4lbs off in first 4 days.Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by Lexie
    Value
    Quality
    Price


    I ordered one bottle of slimbomb yesterday and it arrived this morning. So don't pay for the super fast delivery as it is already so quick.
    I'm hoping to lose a stone and a half in total. I have read many reviews as I didnt want to waste my money and i've read many brilliant reviews. Hoping it will work for me. I weigh 9st 2lbs at the moment as I have recently put on a stone and I want to lose it quick because im feeling horrible at the moment. My goal is to be 7st 10lbs so thats 20lbs in total. I'd love for it to be gone in a month, but im guessing thats a little too optamistic. I'm also taking chilli burn tablets, but they make me sick if I dont take them with food infact I vommited in the morning at work this week after taking them. I'm planning on taking two a day from now on just with dinner.
    I shall update with my progress. (Posted on 21/04/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    super patches, they really do work. I have lost 11lb in 5 days thanx... (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by jill
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi all _x000D_
    I brought the patches five weeks ago and the first 4 weeks i lost 8lb two pound each week, so i thought i might as well by three months worth, im now on my 5th week and another two pound off..Total to date 10lb yeah i have no cravings for sweets biscuits chocolate ect, but i will say that you do need to drink more fluids, best money i have spent and i feel great, easy to use and you just feel better and better each week especially when you see the results, good luck and i will post again in another months time (Posted on 13/03/2014)


  15. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi lost 3lb in 2 days made up patches came today only ordered them wednesday night made up !!! to get started on them them smell nice to lol..... over the over active throyid it does same sum thing on the leaflet or on website abou taking them with it u must check it with ur doctor !!!!!!!! good luck ...x (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by HR
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    JUST GOT THEM TODAY (FRIDAY) ORDERED THEM WEDNESDAY, VERY QUICK SERVICE, NOT HAD ANY YET, LETS JUST HOPE THAT THEY ARE GOOD!! (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  17. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been using for 6 days and feel good. lost 2lbs and a big cut down on foods and no more sravings for crisps and chocs. (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by Michelle
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well completely surprised with the pills been on them since last friday and already lost 6 1/2 pounds, cant wait to see what i look like when i have lost all the baby pregnancy fat, let you all know. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by Danielle Kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just received my patches today. Must say delivery was excellent. They came in under 24 hours. Quite excited to get started and if they are as good as all the reviews say then i will definatley give 5* (Posted on 30/07/2013)


  20. Product Review Review by Secret
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    A m a z i n g product!!! My boobs are very round and full. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  21. Product Review Review by Em
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just been reading the reviews! Some great results so about to order the pills! Not overweight as such, just need to slim down for my holiday, and hopeing to gain more energy as when I get in from work I am too tired to exercise and fall asleep leaving me feel guilty! Hope they work, will let you know...! (Posted on 25/03/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by geraldine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    arrived super fast considering our post code normally means we are kept waiting for a while, was pretty much here the next day, dropped a dress size over night yay _x000D_
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  23. Product Review Review by P.A. in Leicester
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I opted for the ten-day plan. I felt a bit light-headed on day two and had a slight headache. No one could have prepared for my findings when I got on the scale the morning of day two. I had lost 5 lbs.! By day four I was feeling on top of the world. By day 10 I had lost 1 stone. I have lived through Christmas and the New Year and not gained an ounce back (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by Ariana Williamson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    all ok. quick delivery. 8lbs off already. (Posted on 02/02/2012)


  25. Product Review Review by k pattinson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    ordered one day - here the next! Have lost 9lbs in 3 weeks and its been pretty easy. Feel quite thirsty on thes bombs but overjoyed with the results. good luck everyone, it will be worth it. (Posted on 29/08/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35