You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. Easy Weight Loss Review by Lousie Herring
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased the 3 for 2 offer as it seemed the best value for money and so far it seems to be working quite well. My appetite is noticeable supressed, I will let you know my weight loss towards the end of my course :)*
    (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by Josh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi everyone. I purchased slim bomb last wednesday (6 days ago) and i must say they are working amazingly. I dont actually know how much i have lost as i have not weighed myself, but i know my clothes are feeling alot baggier and i am getting compliments from alot of friends and family about how much slimmer i am looking. As long as you stick to the recommended water each day, you will feel fine. i do still get a little hungry later on at night but try your hardest not to give in and you will be fine. Will update next week, good luck. (Posted on 17/06/2009)


  3. I was skeptical about this but I'm convinced...I've worn it several times and it makes me feel slimmer. I'm not overweight, but the firmness of this apparel item gives me an extra sense of confidence about my waistline. Review by Tom
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was skeptical about this but I'm convinced...I've worn it several times and it makes me feel slimmer. I'm not overweight, but the firmness of this apparel item gives me an extra sense of confidence about my waistline. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  4. Stay the Course Review by Donna Glenby
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am pleased to report that after consistently taking this breast growth product I have gained a full cup size after 3 months. It was worth it to stick with it and drink the water! (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by charlene
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these tablets 1 month ago, my sister and I decided to start them both at the same time. I was very skeptical about them and in two minds if I should buy them or not... seemed to good to be true when I read some of the reveiws, but I guarantee you, these tablets work! My sister was a size 20 and in one month she has lost 10lbs, nearly at her first stone and thats with a healthy diet and half an hours walk each day. I am a size 12, and maybe not lost quite as much as my sister, but still, without these tablets I would of never have lost half a stone...again I have also combined healthy eating and walking every day for half an hour. These are brilliant. Will buy again, and would highly reccommend! "D (Posted on 11/10/2013)


  6. Product Review Review by Suzannah Watson - Cambridge
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I come back to your site year after year for this (an your slimming tea). This detox is the only thing I can take and GUARANTEE that I'll lose weight before my hols. Just ordered again today - might I get it tomorrow? SW (Posted on 06/06/2011)


  7. Product Review Review by Sue
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I bought these pills feeling slightly skeptical. However in less than a month I've lost 10lb and I couldn't be happier about these results. I feel fuller in the afternoon too so less likely to gravitate to the fridge for a snack! (Posted on 17/04/2013)


  8. Slimming Chinese Tea Review by Tiffany Callaghan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I added the Feiyan tea to my regular diet 2 months ago and can't say enough about it. Quick shipping of the product as well. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  9. Product Review Review by lorr
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this is my third day on slim bomb and they certainly have cetrainly curbed my appetite will update soon (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  10. Product Review Review by Gill
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using these for 6 days and lost 7lb!! I am very happy! Will definitely be buying again as i have a lot weight to shift!! (Posted on 17/04/2012)


  11. Snacks Be Gone Review by Roger Fullerton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    No more snacking here! The ThermoBurn has removed the use for snacking. This is a win in itself coming from a master snacker. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by s jackson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been using these for 4 days and have lost 4lbs Already!
    I have been doing slimmers world for the last 3 months but stayed the same weight for the last 3 weeks so thought id try these and am really impressed!
    I have had to take the tablets earlier that reccomended as found myself not able to sleep when having them at 3pm, so as the review below I have 2 at 8am and 2 at 1pm, and am now getting a fantastic sleep
    Still doing the S/W diet plan along side this and about 30 mins of exercise a day.
    Will review again in a couple of weeks (Posted on 03/04/2012)


  13. Product Review Review by keedey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    love it! lost 4 pounds in 4 days! (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by LL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got the pills this morning, took them a few hours ago and feel really funny-in a good way! feel very energetic! perhaps im over-excited! i will update on my progress. weight today 14 stone 5 pounds...... (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  15. Wow Review by Ken
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was a little skeptical at first but it works. I wear this everytday under my suits and its very comfortable. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking slim bomb for a week now and i have lost 5pounds. So happy i was worried that they would not work but they are. (Posted on 29/07/2009)


  17. Last Few Pounds Review by Casey Labonte
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This product has helped me to get off these last few pounds and gain new energy. My order from Slimming Solutions has done wonders for my self confidence not to mention I have lost a few pounds already. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  18. in love with it Review by kate
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was a little hesitant at first because of the price, but it's soooo worth it I'm In love with this. I got a small and It was a little hard to get on at first, but just like a new pair of shoes you have to break them in. I recomend wearing it for 30 minutes at a time until your body gets more used to it. Overall I love this is an awesome way to help target the midsection when working out. Great buy! (Posted on 10/03/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by paulette
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have read all the reviews and I have just started drinking my first box of tea. I have tried various other teas and nothing, so i hope this really works for me. I will let you know soon. (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  20. Awesome Review by Molly Bluestone
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Smooth and silky going on but the best part is the results later on. The price is so low compared to other products out there. None with results like this however you will be surprised at the smooth texture this makes your skin after a few weeks of using. Easy to order, great company. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  21. fantastic Review by Debs
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These corsets are fantastic, they give your body a fantastic shape and enhance your posture, enhancing your curves; especially your puppies which get a great extra boost. I love the way they feel, a wonderful tight overall embrace. (Posted on 27/10/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by Pauline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have tried most diet pills but but they did not seem to work for me so when I see these pills I was not sure if they was going to work or not I tried them with in 3 days I lost 8 pounds I was in Shock did not think I lost but I did I don\'t feel like I want want to eat I\'ve been on them for 4 months now and lost 3 stone I am 2 dress sizes down now I feel great if anyone is looking for a great diet pill then try these (Posted on 22/08/2013)


  23. Product Review Review by H H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Please could you offer me some advice I have been using your slim bomb tablets for a while now and have lost 4 stone in total I am on my last 2 stone and seem to have hit a bit of a wall is there any advice you could give me in regards a different product I should try to boost me on again (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by hayley shelbourn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I brought this the other day, it came through the post the next day. i was wondering if anyone has lost any weight with this aswell. (Posted on 10/11/2012)


  25. I love this! I only got it this morning but since putting it on my flabby stomach and love handles are no longer there, i look like i have a flat tummy and lovely curvy hips. I would recommend and i'm so glad i paid that bit extra for something decent. Review by ariana
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this! I only got it this morning but since putting it on my flabby stomach and love handles are no longer there, i look like i have a flat tummy and lovely curvy hips. I would recommend and i'm so glad i paid that bit extra for something decent. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58