• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 873 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by nilo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    wow i am using this amazing product for a month now and i have already lost 7 kg still have to lose another 20kg so wish me luck i will keep you updating (Posted on 13/02/2011)


  2. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just got my order off slim bomb & my free chitosan that i will be usin together cant wait to start them later...my weight now is 12.6. will report next fri the 13th of jan 2012 to see how much i have lost so cant wait. will be back next week x tina x (Posted on 06/01/2012)


  3. Product Review Review by Amy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Pretty quick delivery & fantastic item! Never tried slimming pills before & wasn't really expecting much. Before I started taking these I was eating a lot of junk food & never had energy to do exercise, however since taking these my appetite has decreased dramatically, I only WANT to eat healthy which is not like me at all & I do exercise almost everyday! Managed to lose 4lb in about a week.. Highly recommended! :) (Posted on 16/05/2012)


  4. Product Review Review by Cheeky_S
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hey its stephanie, just letting you know how im getting on. I've lost 3 1/2 stone thanks to slimming solutions, i couldnt do it without using you:) Xo (Posted on 28/06/2010)


  5. Product Review Review by dina
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I did not lose any major weight, but I notice I lost centimeters in my waist , my legs and my tight . I am ordering my second pack. (Posted on 12/06/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by MELANIE
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very fast delivery and the description is spot on! It's everything you said it would be! 10/10. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  7. Product Review Review by Karen F
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very happy with the service, great tasting tea and losing weight in all the right places. I am one happy women! x (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  8. Product Review Review by sally
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    wow what can i say, my tabs arrived last tues,it waws my time off the month, so weight was slow to move, but by friday i had lost 4lb, its now monday, i have lost 7lbs i am totally amazed, absoulutly brilliant (Posted on 15/01/2008)


  9. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been on for a week now lost 5lbs so, so far so good. I have kept to a low fat diet and been running twice. (Posted on 08/03/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by Amanda Reid
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Havent even been taking the pills a week and im down 4lbs, yippee!!!! Thank you giving me the help i desperately need...... (Posted on 07/02/2008)


  11. Product Review Review by Amy P
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    (Posted on 07/11/2008)


  12. Product Review Review by HJ
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great stuff. Really helps me lose weight and seems to make my running program easier to do! (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  13. Product Review Review by clare
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I love this drink made with hot water(i have it without the cayenne pepper) to me the syrup tastes of toffee apples and is just a lovely refreshing drink. I am not following the full detox, i have the drinks throughout the day and then a healthy meal of an evening such as chicken with veg. I have been doing it a week and a half now and my tummy is the flatest its ever been!!!!i still have some of the syrup left but have just ordered me another so when i runout i can carry it on without having to wait for another.I honestly do not feel hungry at all which really did surprise me!!!! (Posted on 28/01/2012)


  14. Product Review Review by Kay
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just started taking the pills 4 days ago, not really sure if i have lost much weight yet, but still early days, i will keep taking them and keep you updated......Also my pee is bright yellow! (Posted on 01/05/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by katie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    took me a few days to properly feel them working but now they are its going really well! these definitely work and i would recommend them =] (Posted on 16/01/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by Paul A
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have lost 11lb in 7 days! Going to keep it going for rest of this week to see if I can hit a stone. (Posted on 18/11/2013)


  17. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I orginally came to your site looking for just the lemon detox as I seen how absolutely amazing Beyonce looks and swears by this, but simply could not resist your saver pack. Great value for money! Thanks :) (Posted on 22/08/2011)


  18. Product Review Review by tiny tina
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Helped with my willpower. Did lose weight. 0 cravings!
    (Posted on 31/10/2006)


  19. Product Review Review by tich
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    it goood (Posted on 29/04/2009)


  20. Product Review Review by Owen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Came really fast and in plain packaging. Target weight loss is 78.5lbs for a very healthy BMI. Will start tomorrow and will report week by week. Hopefully if all goes to plan I will be at my target by November. Good luck to you all :) (Posted on 09/02/2012)


  21. Product Review Review by catherine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ive been taking them now for 4 days and lost 6 pound ive never lost six pound in one week. Havent had any side effects. fantastic (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by Lyns
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i have now lost 1 and half stone in three weeks.... im over the moon. i have about 2more stone to lose, def going to keep on going (Posted on 20/08/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by Karlie Jones
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Order slim bomb on the thursday morning and received on the friday, so superfast delivery! Actually gained a few pounds in the first week but that was my fault for eating like a complete pig due to being hungover for most of the weekend! But getting back on track this week and have lost 5lbs in 5 days so very impressed!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by I Love Spanx!
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Seen many celebs wearing these and thought I would give them a try. I knew they would work otherwise why would so many people buy them but I didnt realise just how well! Smooths out all lumps and bumps and very comfortable. Great value for money! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  25. Product Review Review by Sheila H
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    My sister and I have lost almost one stone each on these patches. They make you cut down on food and you dont crave choccies and other sweet treats as much - even during your time of the month. Second order today. Quick delivery also. (Posted on 08/01/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 873 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35