You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57
  1. Product Review Review by ELAINE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I HAVE BEEN TAKING SLIM BOMBS FOR 2 DAYS NOW DONT KNOW IF IV LOST ANY WEIGHT YET BUT I SURE FEEL AS IF I HAVE GREAT IF THIS REALLY WORKS IL KEEP YOU POSTED (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by preet
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    these patches are brill!! i had come to a stand still with my weight loss and needed help.i came across these patches and thought id give them a go. just started my second week and already lost 3lbs! (Posted on 13/04/2007)


  3. Wonderful Review by Juda Vermillion
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Helps to keep everything in place. I was not hoping for miracles but this has certainly helped my self esteem and allows me to wear more tight fitting shirts. Thanks! (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  4. diet shakes Review by Laura Cache
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Having the options of the strawberry and chocolate shake mixes is great. The product helped me slim down 15lbs in 2 months. Love it!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by D
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Tried it today with some lemon in it, very nice!! lets see if it works, will update in some days again ;) (Posted on 02/06/2010)


  6. Product Review Review by Jane
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I give it 5 stars for such prompt delivery!! I;m so excited. I\'ve read all the reviews and there isn\'t ONE negative one. I\'ve put my first one and now I shall just wait and see!! (Posted on 01/10/2014)


  7. Product Review Review by not given
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    was dubiuos, but hey they seem to work! 4lbs off already in 7 days. (Posted on 16/06/2006)


  8. Delicious Review by Tina Vanderwall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This tea is delicious that I ordered from the Slimming Solutions website. They have a well laid out online store that has lots of health related items. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by DD
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I lost 2 pounds in 3 days by only taking the morning dose. That is pretty good, just think what would have happened if I took the full dose. I will start doing that! (Posted on 03/12/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by lyndsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iv been taking these tablets for 5 days now, and i would recomend them they are really good the first day i had a stange feeling in my stomach but after that no side affects at all, i dont feel hungrey at all i eat a small dinner and a small tea dont snack at all, and feel very full after a small amount of food. iv lost lost 7 l/b so far in just under a week. (Posted on 17/01/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by jane
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Recieved slim bomb yesterday,delivery within 2 days,read reviews before ordering,looking to loose a stone and half,hope it works! tried a few different products before but not worked so keeping my fingers crossed.Started taking today,have been weeing quiet a bit! must admit i dont feel as hungry as i usually do but am thinking its all in the mind at the moment but i wait and see. will get back to you in a week to let you no how im doing. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  12. Noticeable Difference Review by Carly McDonald
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using these diet patches from Slimming Solutions for 16 days now. I can totally see the difference. My before and after photos are amazing. I have been telling all of my friends about this product. (Posted on 02/12/2015)


  13. Try it Review by Dena Williams
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Hard not to rate a 5 stars when I am only nearing the end of my first bottle and an already see results. Recommend for sure. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  14. Easy Application Review by Veronica Watkins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Easy to apply, super price, dependable shipping from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  15. Easy Weight Loss Review by SARAHHHH
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very pleased with the service, love the patches and would recommend to friends.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by Anne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got surprise of how fast feel not craving, I mean I crave a lot before, and and already start to lose weight. Is better not to take with empty stomach. But I'm Loving it, willing to buy more. (Posted on 10/07/2013)


  17. Product Review Review by tich
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    it goood (Posted on 29/04/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by Amanda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi. Ordered and received the Slim Bomb tablets within four days and I live overseas!! Really great service!
    Have been taking for two days now - feeling fine and less hungry and enjoying my food more!
    I am also exercising, so fingers crossed that I get results.... any more rviews out there? (Posted on 26/04/2007)


  19. My skin loves this product, keeps my eczema happy Review by Maryann
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My skin loves this product, keeps my eczema happy (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Alex
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Product took a few weeks to work but it is great, ive lost 7lbs in 3 weeks. I got no side effects which is great. (Posted on 13/10/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received my tabs today. Ordered them on late Monday afternoon and got on Wednesday morning so excellent delivery. Took first lot today hoping to loose at least a stone or more. Will check weight in a week and keep you posted as to how I have got on. Don't feel very hungry and also do feel more energetic, which can only be a good thing.
    Sam (Posted on 15/05/2013)


  22. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi fellow slimmers lol yip bought this product had the wee that looked like it was contaminated lol yip i feel healther n less tired n last yip is that the weight is falling off me go slim bombs go !! u rock !! lol (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by Nina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    They are fab, they really do work, lost 5lbs in the first week! (Posted on 09/04/2013)


  24. Product Review Review by emma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    IN ONE MONTH I HAVE LOST A TOTEL OF 9 POUND._
    I am so happy about it and i need to loss about 3 stone more but it is coming off not on. The wedding is in 5 weeks so i need to 5 pound to get the stone off. fingers crossed for me people. xIN ONE MONTH I HAVE LOST A TOTEL OF 9 POUND. (Posted on 25/07/2011)


  25. slim bomb for men Review by Duncan Young
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works well subsides my hunger. You must be eating a sensible diet and doing some exercise to see incredible results. Totally worth it.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57