You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. Product Review Review by nilo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow i am using this amazing product for a month now and i have already lost 7 kg still have to lose another 20kg so wish me luck i will keep you updating (Posted on 13/02/2011)


  2. A++ Product Review by Felicity Grant
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best weight loss patch out there by far! (Posted on 03/12/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by Jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Starting today, will report back in 1 week! Good customer service and fast delivery in the meantime! (Posted on 06/03/2013)


  4. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Deedee Campbell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has great customer service. Someone responed to my question the same day on their customer contact form. Cannot go wrong with great service here not mention their excellent selection of products.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  5. Fantastic Detox Tea Review by Darren Talbot
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great detoxing tea. I suffered from bloat but after only a few days my bloat is gone by using the teatox tea. Fast shipping right to my door. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  6. Yes! Review by pink lady
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am now down to a Small and I started at Large roughly 3 months ago. I love this thing!!! Highly recommended! (Posted on 10/03/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Maureen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! Before, I found out about these pills I was constantly snacking throughout the day and I thought it couldn't hurt to try something new as my weight has went up 2 stone in 3 month! But now, I dont feel the urge to snack and I even have smaller portions of my teas as I simply can't eat as much as I could before! Would definately recommend to absolutely everyone!
    Girls were super nice too! Great company! (Posted on 11/08/2011)


  8. Tasty Review by Beth
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The wulong tea has a wonderful taste. The price of the boot camp body active kit is low, which makes it possible for all to enjoy. Tremendous help to my weight loss regimen. Very satisfying and relaxing. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Gillian
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I had the runs at first but I knew that that was what needed to happen and it also meant it was working :) I lost 7lbs in the cleansing process. I WILL be doing it again! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


  10. Product Review Review by Nat
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got tablets very quickly in post excellent service. Been taking for 1 week now. Had no stomach cramps or any other side affects apart from weeing more but do drink more water. Do sometimes pick between meals still but more bordem than hunger but have noticed get fuller at meal times much quicker, rarely finish a meal now which is great. Not lost any weight as yet but feel looser around my tummy. Very happy as yet but would be nice to see the results on the scales but 6 weeks of this course left to go so plenty of time yet. Good luck everyone. (Posted on 31/01/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by Mr Davinport
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking the capsules for 4 days now and I am still waiting for something to happen!! I still feel hungry most of the time but I am trying really hard not to "nibble". I haven't lost any weight or inches yet. The only thing that I have noticed is that I am thirsty a lot more, therefore, going to the toilet more! I am very optimistic though and I will keep trying. Any tips you can give me would be very helpful, thanks. (Posted on 12/05/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi lost 3lb in 2 days made up patches came today only ordered them wednesday night made up !!! to get started on them them smell nice to lol..... over the over active throyid it does same sum thing on the leaflet or on website abou taking them with it u must check it with ur doctor !!!!!!!! good luck ...x (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  13. Awesome Review by Jim
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Dropped 4lbs in one week...I feel awesome! (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by michelle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking slim bomb for ten days to try and loose some weight for my wedding at the end of the year. I have lost 5 pounds so far, will keep you updated with my fab weight lost (Posted on 28/06/2009)


  15. Product Review Review by Nina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    They are fab, they really do work, lost 5lbs in the first week! (Posted on 09/04/2013)


  16. Product Review Review by H H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Please could you offer me some advice I have been using your slim bomb tablets for a while now and have lost 4 stone in total I am on my last 2 stone and seem to have hit a bit of a wall is there any advice you could give me in regards a different product I should try to boost me on again? (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  17. Slimming Chinese Tea Review by Tiffany Callaghan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I added the Feiyan tea to my regular diet 2 months ago and can't say enough about it. Quick shipping of the product as well. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  18. When I put this corset to my waist, I thought no way will this fit me, but to my surprise with some tugging and pulling it fits. I was so happy visible inches are lost straight away, and its great for the price I would recommend it to anyone. Still my fir Review by Polly T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    When I put this corset to my waist, I thought no way will this fit me, but to my surprise with some tugging and pulling it fits. I was so happy visible inches are lost straight away, and its great for the price I would recommend it to anyone. Still my first day of wearing it but I thinks its amazing (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  19. Healthy Detox Review by Victoria Kent
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Easy to take especially for people who have a difficult time swallowing pills. You can still get a super detox by drinking this teatox tea. Rapid shipping was much appreciated. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  20. Makes your skin look fab. Thank you. Review by Helen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Makes your skin look fab. Thank you. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  21. Miracle Product Review by Kendall Redlaw
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This has worked miracles for me. I am a sufferer with IBS Irritable Bowel Syndrome. I was speaking to a lady at my doctors office and she mentioned that she used the SlimBomb and her symptoms have disappeared. I ordered immediately. I am so happy I actually cried after the 4th day when I went symptom free all day. Thank you for a great product Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  22. slim bomb for men Review by Adam Tallen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    See results already. Slimming Solutions makes it easy to order online and have shipped next day.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by Berendina - Barcelona
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My sister and I did this diet about 18 months ago and lost around 10 kg each. It?s like starving yourself basically so it?s no wonder the pounds fall off. However, it worked for us QUICKLY and we've kept our weight off. (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  24. amazing Review by Alex
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This waist trainer is amazing. It fits perfectly. It gives me the hour glass shape I love to look at in the mirror. Best thing I've bought so far. (Posted on 14/03/2016)


  25. Love this. Definetly worth the money. After having my baby via C section my belly is still out there. Went out on a night out for the 1st time since she was born this weekend and my confidence was back up there. Review by Frankie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love this. Definetly worth the money. After having my baby via C section my belly is still out there. Went out on a night out for the 1st time since she was born this weekend and my confidence was back up there. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58