You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1250 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50
  1. Product Review Review by shel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Excellent service and love the spanx - fantastic for pregnancy with great support.
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  2. Product Review Review by Michelle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well completely surprised with the pills been on them since last friday and already lost 6 1/2 pounds, cant wait to see what i look like when i have lost all the baby pregnancy fat, let you all know. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Nathalie_
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Impressed. Best inch loss wrap I have used. (Posted on 13/02/2012)


  4. Product Review Review by Nachoz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was prompt. No complaints there...
    The pills certainly suppress the appetite but I didn't lose weight until I joined the gym n kept up regular exercise.
    The pills are very good combined with regular exercise. I only do a 50 minute work out twice a week at the gym and maintain a 1500 calorie diet per day.
    Without the pills, the same routine allowed me to only lose 1/2lb in 2weeks. But both pills and excercise+food must go hand in hand - good luck x (Posted on 08/03/2013)


  5. love these products Review by mel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    love these products. my two favourites that you sell. super fast delivery too (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  6. Product Review Review by keedey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    love it! lost 4 pounds in 4 days! (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  7. slim bomb Review by EricRichards
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I started taking my gym and diet routine seriously a few months ago and realized I needed something to help me realize my fitness goals. I've always had a bit of stubborn belly fat that has traditionally refused to go away no matter what I did, but after making some switches in my diet and taking Slim Bomb I am actually now losing it and am starting to see my six pack! I take it once a day to make it last and have noticed a subtle but palpable increase in my energy and mood, as well as the beginning of an aversion to sweets (always my weakness). I am happy with the results so far and would definitely recommend it. * (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  8. the diet patch Review by Annemarie
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    been using the diet patch 2 1/2 weeks lost 5lb keep looking at the scales cant believe it as I have been trying 2 shift the 8lb for awhile very happy will be ordering from slimming solutions again (Posted on 01/05/2015)


  9. clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. Review by tracey g
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  10. Product Review Review by MMAMad
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Superb product. Fast Delivery. I feel great. Happy to be a bridesmaid now. (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  11. It Works Review by Charlene
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It works...stick to the plan and you will get results I have :) (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by Charmaine Holder
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just started this slimming programme. so far so good. It is very productive. (Posted on 22/10/2006)


  13. Product Review Review by LOUISE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    JUST ORDERED MY PILLS REALLY NERVOUS AND HOPE THAT THEY WORK BECAUSE I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING! AFTER 4 KIDS IN I HOPE THEY DO. WILL KEEP UP ALL UPDATED:-) PS CONGRATS TO ALL THE LUCKY PEOPLE WHO HAVE LOST X (Posted on 14/05/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received today, I will stick the patch on after my morning shower 2moz and see how it goes.....?? (Posted on 15/07/2014)


  15. Easy Plan to Stick To Review by Claire Rosey
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has many great health products. I have tried a few now, but the one I have had an outstanding success with is the T5 Extreme. If you can stick to taking the supplement as directed you will see results. Very effective. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  16. FABULOUS WEIGHT LOSS PACK!! Review by VONNY
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    FABULOUS WEIGHT LOSS PACK!! (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  17. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking slim bomb for a couple of weeks now and i am feeling a lot better, less hungry, not needing to pick as dont feel hungry, and loads of energy. (Posted on 24/01/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by Anne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got surprise of how fast feel not craving, I mean I crave a lot before, and and already start to lose weight. Is better not to take with empty stomach. But I'm Loving it, willing to buy more. (Posted on 10/07/2013)


  19. Nice Results Review by Rick Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Received this on a Tuesday and by the following Tuesday I had lost 5lbs. Excellent fast results. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Soph
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This is day 1, drinking alot, yellow wee, but not had the urge to pick inbetween meals.need to lose excess weight from having a baby, and was left with a large apetite from breastfeeding. (Posted on 20/01/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by nat
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking slim bomb just yesterday and already this morning i am 2lb lighter ........its defo working as i am not eating as much as usual....will keep u updated :-) (Posted on 22/09/2011)


  22. Body Wraps UK Review by Emily
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    most amazing thing I have ever brought :D * (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  23. diet shakes Review by Tom Wilson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this meal replacement shake on the recommendation from my personal trainer. He uses the Slimming Solutions products himself. The recovery is fabulous after a hard workout. This is my go to shake after workouts now.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by stefan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have taken my first 2 pills today at 10am....just waiting to see what happens!! Will keep you informed.. (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  25. Tasty Review by Beth
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The wulong tea has a wonderful taste. The price of the boot camp body active kit is low, which makes it possible for all to enjoy. Tremendous help to my weight loss regimen. Very satisfying and relaxing. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1250 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50