• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 859 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Slimming Solutions Admin
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi Diane,
    Thank you for leaving a review on our website.
    I hope I can help you with a couple of questions you have regarding the boot camp body wrap.
    Customer feedback has shown an average of 4 to 15 inches can be lost within the first application.
    If you continue to detox by drinking plenty of water ever the next few days, following a proper diet low in toxins, excluding sugars, caffeine, smoking and alcohol and follow a light exercise program, including walking – the inches lost will remain stable.
    I hope this information helps.
    If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to send me an email to danielle@slimmingsolutions.co.uk or give us a call on 08458740200.
    Kind Regards,
    Danielle (Posted on 19/12/2011)


  2. Product Review Review by sobia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i try all sorts of deits and not lost weight but pu-erh tea works, in 4-5 weeks i have lost over a stone. i feel great i still use pu-erh tea to lose more weight. if you want to lose weight this is the best tea for you.try it.........
    (Posted on 12/05/2011)


  3. Product Review Review by messyMoo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started them friday, and its now monday weighed myself and have lost 3lb very pleased, have been gyming, drinking alottt of water and feel like a new person (Posted on 13/05/2009)


  4. Product Review Review by Heily667
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    My friend Ami has lost 12lbs in 3 weeks, so I am giving them a go. Will report back guys in 3 weeks. (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by Katie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I ordered my shake on Tuesday & received it yesterday, so thought I would take the plunge & replace my breakfast & have to say I was so suprised at how thick it was even though you only add water it's like a proper milkshake but without the milk & half way through found myself getting full up. Will keep you posted on results (Posted on 30/01/2014)


  6. Product Review Review by DIANE
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    STARTED SLIM BOMBS 6 DAY AGO LOST 2LB AND ALSO 1 INCH FROM WEIST NEED TO LOSE A STONE SO GONNA KEEP ON WITH THESE GOOD BOMBS XX (Posted on 15/01/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by Mel W
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    First 3 days were difficult but I soon got into the swing of things. Taste fine and fill you up. I have lost almost 25lbs in 2 months and I\'m 5lbs from my target. I will not stop using this product, it will be part of my life as a maintenance plan. (Posted on 08/09/2014)


  8. Product Review Review by Keeley Lack
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been taking these just over a week now and I have only lost 5lb........what are the secrets to faster weight loss with these? How much water are you drinking each day? (Posted on 11/06/2008)


  9. Product Review Review by Cat
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great product! Been struggling for months to motivate myself...been taking since Monday this week and already lost 3 pounds. PS PEOPLE IF YOUR PEE IS LUMINOUS DRINK MORE WATER - ITS NOT MEANT TO BE THAT COLOUR! lol (Posted on 24/07/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by Tatiana
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Impressed. Works wonders for your appetite. Ordering second course today. A friend am I will be sharing. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  11. Product Review Review by k parker
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Had two months worth off diet patches, and from the first couple off days in wearing them i felt my food in take was less, and i didnt need to snack through out the day.In the two months i have lost exactly 14 pounds.Would recommend to anyone really easy to use. (Posted on 13/12/2006)


  12. the diet patch Review by Annemarie
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    been using the diet patch 2 1/2 weeks lost 5lb keep looking at the scales cant believe it as I have been trying 2 shift the 8lb for awhile very happy will be ordering from slimming solutions again (Posted on 01/05/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by Dawn Sample
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    very happy with the product, the speed of delivery and the results,thanks (Posted on 19/06/2005)


  14. Product Review Review by Jade
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Starting today, will report back in 1 week! Good customer service and fast delivery in the meantime! (Posted on 06/03/2013)


  15. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Received very quickly..... thought I was supposed to get free sample products but didn't....
    Will review again after testing the product... I have high hopes, so fingers crossed!! Received very quickly..... thought I was supposed to get free sample products but didn't.... (Posted on 05/08/2013)


  16. Product Review Review by Carlie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Delivery was good. Used for two weeks. Noticed some changes in my diet habits such as not binge eating as much unfortunately, I have not lost any weight yet. Am going to try it along side the Hoodia product and see if this helps because I am about 2 stone overweight. (Posted on 23/12/2010)


  17. Product Review Review by Charlene
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been on the tablets for 6 days now. To date i have not lost any weight. Yet i am feeling very thirsty. So i am yet to see. Wish me luck. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by mojo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Wow, ordered on sun 21st june at 10pm, received early tues 23rd, thats fast. 6 days later over the moon lost 5lbs already. long may it continue. (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  19. Product Review Review by lyn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    arrived very quickly - looking forward to trying. (Posted on 02/10/2006)


  20. Product Review Review by Mandy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    excellent, thanks. Quick delivery. been using your slim bombs for 1 month now and I am 1 stone and 1 lb lighter. Cant waith to turn 30 now! (Posted on 23/12/2010)


  21. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    good stuff lost 7lbs in a fortnight!! Its slowing down now though (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by Impressed Customer
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Wow! A friend told me about these and im glad she did. The increased energy is the best thing about these pills - and of course the weight loss - i am 10lbs lighter in just over 2 weeks. (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  23. Product Review Review by Kim V
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    Thought i would let everyone know. PS- doing really well, 4lbs off in first 4 days.Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by Kelly Hodgson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    15lbs off in 15 days. Amazing. (Posted on 24/08/2013)


  25. Product Review Review by Anne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Got surprise of how fast feel not craving, I mean I crave a lot before, and and already start to lose weight. Is better not to take with empty stomach. But I'm Loving it, willing to buy more. (Posted on 10/07/2013)


Items 1 to 25 of 859 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35