• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Description was spot on so the product fitted well. Would recommend to others. (Posted on 29/08/2012)


  2. Product Review Review by Denis
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just about to order these tables. Fingers cross they will work. Will write soon (Posted on 05/04/2006)


  3. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by Lynn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Everyones comments on these pills were great so i had to get them! i ordered them on thursday, got them friday and started taking them on friday. its now tuesday and i have lost 3-4lbs. im 12 stone, ideal weight is to be 10stone, dream weight would be 9 haha, a girl can dream right? will update in another week or so and once first course of pills is complete. wish me luck!! p.s. rated these 4 out of 5 so far as ive just started them! (Posted on 03/06/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by dina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I did not lose any major weight, but I notice I lost centimeters in my waist , my legs and my tight . I am ordering my second pack. (Posted on 12/06/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by katy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just excellent!! lost 10lbs in 5 days! (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by onion8000
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Thanks for the £10 off. Love these bombs. Good detox product. I feel cleansed and lighter. Havent weighed myself yet but I am definately lighter and smaller and my tummy is flatter. Used the full 30 days and have just ordered again. Quick delivery too guys. (Posted on 24/01/2011)


  8. Product Review Review by Billie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    got my pills on the 17th its now the 26th, i have lost 3 inches off my waist and 2 inches off my hips, dont eat much as im not hungry, would recomend!!! (Posted on 29/07/2008)


  9. Product Review Review by Leky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I started the patches last Wednesday and have to admit I was a bit dubious as to whether they would work. I have cut my main carbs potatoes, rice, pasta and chocolate and tried to stick to 1200 cals a day. I weighed 9.7lbs last Wednesday and I weighed myself this morning (Monday, i.e. 5 days of dieting and using patches) and I am 8.13lbs. I have tried to crack the 9 stone barrier for 4 years since my little girl was born and have never done it on diet alone. These patches have definitely helped. The first day I didn't notice a difference, but the following day onwards I've noticed a reduction in my appetite. I would say these patches are worth trying. They may not work for everyone but they have for me. (Posted on 26/03/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by sobia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i try all sorts of deits and not lost weight but pu-erh tea works, in 4-5 weeks i have lost over a stone. i feel great i still use pu-erh tea to lose more weight. if you want to lose weight this is the best tea for you.try it.........
    (Posted on 12/05/2011)


  11. Product Review Review by baby321
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi guys just giving you an update, congrats all of you that are doing well. and good luck 2 every one just starting. i have been taking them for two and a half weeks now and lost 8lb. i have only changed my diet slightly and been doing no exercise so i am happy. alot of people have noticed and it makes me feel very good about my (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by snacker jac
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    6lbs in 6 days. brill (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  13. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just got my order off slim bomb & my free chitosan that i will be usin together cant wait to start them later...my weight now is 12.6. will report next fri the 13th of jan 2012 to see how much i have lost so cant wait. will be back next week x tina x (Posted on 06/01/2012)


  14. Product Review Review by faye
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Awesome (Posted on 01/02/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Guptar Singh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just got them today cant wait to get started.really hope they work.will give it one week and i will report back (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  16. Product Review Review by kira mcglenn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just ordered my slim bombs now, will start these as soon as they arrive.. needing something fast to kick start my weight loss, been trying to diet for a very long time and never see any result and hoping these help alot, my only last chance to help quick!.. will repost in the next week or two and see how things are getting on.. (Posted on 05/05/2012)


  17. Product Review Review by SW
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking them for one week now. A little dissapointed with only a 3lb loss. But will keep going and hopefully will see a better result by seven weeks time. (Posted on 26/06/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by helen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    It is good. (Posted on 05/09/2014)


  19. Product Review Review by gina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    cant believe it, they actually work! been using the bombs for 4 days now and lost 4lb! if it carries on like this i will be my goal weight by x mas!!! love this product! (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by SWAT
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 15/06/2010)


  21. Product Review Review by Sabrina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered my slim bombs on friday got them on saturday morning- very pleased with fast delivery. I have been taking them for 3 days now and already lost 2lbs. I have bright yellow pee!! Hope this is a good sign?? (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by happy Jayne!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    HOW TO LOSE A STONE IN 3 WEEKS BY JAYNE._x000D_
    1. TAKE THE SLIM BOMBS AS THEY SAY_x000D_
    2. DRINK THE WATER EVERY SINGLE DAY_x000D_
    3. STEP ON THE SCALES AFTER 3 WEEKS. VOILA!_x000D_
    hi guys, very happy with my results in just 1 week. my energy levels have gone through the roof as well. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by s patel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered slim bomb last week and started taking them on thursday and have already lost 5lbs and hasnt been a week since i have been taking them. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by James
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just bought the product, myself and a friend are going to try them together. fingers xed. will write soon. (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by Anna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received them in the post, immediately took two tablets, already feel them working! I hope this will help me get to the weight I want to be, I'll post back in a few days to let you all know how well they've worked. ^^ The other reviews seem brilliant though. :D (Posted on 01/06/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35