• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 875 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Cheeky_S
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hey its stephanie, just letting you know how im getting on. I've lost 3 1/2 stone thanks to slimming solutions, i couldnt do it without using you:) Xo (Posted on 28/06/2010)


  2. Product Review Review by Donna Ness
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi, ive just started this diet today.
    It tatses good, ive had it hot and cold and i like both.
    I prefer it without the ginger or c.pepper, i really love the taste of maple syrup anyway so i guess that helps.
    Im 12st 3 lbs right now and will let you all know how i get on soon. (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  3. great Review by samantha
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This tea is great! I was using this tea before from amazon but they started to sell fake version of it , i am so happy to find a real one on your site , this tea will help you with your bowel movement, so if you have problem to go drink 1 cup max 2 a day , no more or u will soon learn :-) (Posted on 27/01/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by becky
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been taking these for only 3 days and drinking about 2Ltr of water a day. I have already had comments about how much thinner i look so am very pleased indeed!! My trousers feel alot more baggy and my appetite had decreased singnificantly. The only slight negative was i felt quite lightheaded the 1st day however i feel fine now and i have alot of energy.
    I hope to lose a stone, hopefully asm well onmy way! (Posted on 13/05/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by jennie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    patches are great, i have lost 6lbs in one week, one and a half stone to go. I usually am starving by mid morning and now have to remind myself to eat three meals. Energy levels through the roof, thank you! (Posted on 28/03/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by verity
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    day 3 on slim bomb and i think i may have lost weight even though i havent weighed myself as will do that after a week, i was 11st exactly on day 1. no side effects seen as of yet but weeing lots due to drinking the recommended amount of water. report back on thursday. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  7. Product Review Review by Charmaine Holder
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have just started this slimming programme. so far so good. It is very productive. (Posted on 22/10/2006)


  8. Product Review Review by sarah holding
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    iam going to try this diet for 4 or 5 weeks, if i get hungry, have veg, but i am 14 stone, and want to go to at leat 9 or 10 stone, i will let you know how i get on. (Posted on 26/04/2008)


  9. Product Review Review by Elsie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started them last week. Lost four pounds in the first week and have already lost another couple this week. I need to lose three stone before the end of the year, so I hope it continues! (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by Baby321
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have just ordered my first batch and i am excited i am hoping that it will help with my will power, i missed the next day delivery and they have refunded but will dispatch tomorrow, still on next day free of charge. Great company so far lets see if the product is as good. (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    ive been using this diet now for 2 days, im now on the 3rd day and have lost 6lbs already!!, ive had no dizzy spells or headaches just made sure ive drank pleanty of water as the weather is hot!! i plan to carry this on for about 7 days ill come back and let you know how much ive lost then, brillant product!! (Posted on 14/05/2008)


  12. Product Review Review by trixie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi everyone! for some reason i cant see my first review on the reviews page but i basically gave a 5 star for super fast delivery and gave my starting weight (159lbs as of June 30th). the patches have been going great. As of today 4th of July, I weigh 155lbs. so thats wonderful. I havent experienced much of appetite suppressing as i still have some cravings but I do believe the ingredients which remove the fatty reserves are working! so i wait to see what happens. i will update later on the progress (Posted on 04/07/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very good patches. Tried others and not as good. Lost weight in first week and have gone on to lose a stone in the 30 day pack. (Posted on 13/09/2008)


  14. Product Review Review by amanda poole
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    feeling very happy with nmy weight loss of 4 pounds in 5 days (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  15. clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. Review by tracey g
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  16. Product Review Review by elle
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i started to take these eafter all the great reviews on the 5th an i must say even though i have not weighed myself yet i feel great and more importantly hunger free! Im 10st 3lb and ideally i want to be 8st 3lb well i guess i could round it off to just 8 ha ha love it! (Posted on 15/09/2009)


  17. Product Review Review by Joanne - via email
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi Kerry
    I got on well with the product and it definitely helped suppress my appetite. I have stopped taking them recently thought because I am hoping to get pregnant so thought it best to stop taking them._x000D_
    If I need help to loose the baby weight in the future I will use them or something similar_x000D_
    (Posted on 08/09/2011)


  18. Product Review Review by mariam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    got my pills yesterday, started taking it today, felt abit light headed in the morning but ok right now. drinking lots of water. i weight 80kg now, will keep u posterd. fingers cross. (Posted on 15/05/2013)


  19. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Saw this in the Daily Mail and thought I would give it a try. Delighted with results - will be telling my friends about you (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  20. Product Review Review by Syria J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I used this for 7 days, lost 12 pounds and haven't put a pound back on. In fact I've actually lost an additional 5 pounds because when I came off the diet, I wasn't bothered about alcohol or tea, or bad foods. It put me straight on to healthy eating. You don't ever go into starvation mode as you're continuously drinking the mixture, which is why the weight doesn't go back on. Those who knock it are those too scared to try it! (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  21. Product Review Review by mrs rose dawson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been suffering with varicose veins for many decades now and have tried alot of products but this one seems to work for me best. its easy to put on and isn't messy like some creams which go all over your hands. i have noticed a big change in just a couple of weeks. i will be continuing to use this. thank you. (Posted on 24/02/2014)


  22. Product Review Review by Sallie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started taking theses a week and a half ago, after my first week i lost 7lb!! not weighed yet this week, hopefully a few lbs off again. really good product, i have changed my diet aswell but would never have lost 7lb on dieting alone in 1 week. Want to loose a stone by the end of feb. fingers crossed! will be buying again. really impressed with the quick delivery aswell (Posted on 08/02/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by Maggie2213
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great for busy people. I just LOVE this Beyonce detox, she's so hot! If I can look a little like her by using this lemon detox then I'll be a happy lady! (Posted on 30/03/2010)


  24. Product Review Review by rebecca
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been on the tablets since monday it is now thursday and i have lost 4.5lb I LOVE THESE AMAZING BLUE PILLS :0) (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by Brit
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Brilliant product! arrived very quickly really pleased. they really do work I am a size 10/12 and really did smooth out everything. a little hard to get into but no pain no gain
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 875 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35