• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by vicki steel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I started taking slim bombs on fiday and i have already lst 4lbs. They are amazing my goal is to loose a stone so not long to go ill keep you updated (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by ashley
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ok so I recieved the slim bomb tablets and body wrap kit this morning (07.02.14), delivery and customer service was great, I took my first two tablets this morning at 8.20am, im going to give it a week, I will also be using the body wraps and will post results on the 14.02.14 Fingers crossed :) (Posted on 07/02/2014)


  3. Product Review Review by Louise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I will be ordering again soon! The wraps worked really well! (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  4. Product Review Review by LL
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    well, 1 week in and 7 pounds down!!! brilliant. Although the pounds are falling off, my shape is changing too, by tummy is flat and im feeling my ribs and hips again-HOORAY! im eating extremely healthily aswell which is probably helping, plus about 2 litres of water a day.... loads of flurescent pee!!! will update next week x (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by preet
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    these patches are brill!! i had come to a stand still with my weight loss and needed help.i came across these patches and thought id give them a go. just started my second week and already lost 3lbs! (Posted on 13/04/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by MandBabes_
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well, I've lost 3 dress sizes. It has taken me 6 months but I'm not even bothered. I'm a 10 from a 16. I can go into any shop and all the clothes fit me. That's motivation to keep the weight off, which I know will be harder than losing it. You just take these Slim Bombs in the morning then in the afternoon. DON'T forget to take them or you'll be hungry. I am reducing my dose slowly, down to 1 capsule a day now then I will do them every other day. They're natural and even my doctor said they are 'good stuff' lol. (Posted on 12/04/2011)


  7. Product Review Review by Gem
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    So far so good - have been using since saturday and my jeans have already started to feel loose!! Am trying to measure just by inches not weight loss!!! Will keep u updated!! x (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Julie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I started the lemon detox diet on Tuesday - today is Friday and I have already lost 5lbs. Great stuff!! (Posted on 13/07/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Symone J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Pleased with my inch loss more than weight loss. Have lost 4 inches from my waist and nearly an inch from each thigh - just starting my second tub now. (Posted on 01/08/2005)


  10. Product Review Review by jill
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been using slim bomb for 5 days now i have lost 4lbs they do exactly what they say dont feel hungry drinking alot of water luv the colour of my wee very funny the only thing i can say is its EASY a no brainer no calorie counting nothing its great thankyou (Posted on 23/10/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by Jersey Moor
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Really good results STILL. 3rd month now and I'm only taking 1 tablet a day instead of 4. Really pleased that I am maintining my weightloss now. 38lbs off in total. Promised Kerry that I would post back to let you know about my progress. Use my testimonial anyway you see fit!! (Posted on 20/01/2011)


  12. Product Review Review by April
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Like many people I have tried many "slimming pills/ diets that really work" and they didn't. but I still kept looking,buying and trying and wasting hundreds of pounds on these. I thought one last try and ordrered Slimbomb. And all I can say is it really DOES work. In two weeks I have lost 7lbs. which is brillant considering I am not able to walk far or exersise due to knee ops. i will let you know in a couple of weeks any further results (Posted on 20/06/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by Danielle
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I started slim bomb 2 weeks ago and was very skeptical as im about 5 stone overweight and tired of being starving for little results.
    In two weeks i have a stone off already and i feel great. I dont ever feel hungry and i have to remind myself to eat. I havent had that loss of energy i usually get when i diet and have been able to stick to my running in the evening.
    Im so pleased with the results and really glad i bought the pills will definately be getting another course when im through with these.
    I have also substituted my normal tea and coffee for the oolong tea i got free and I feel great on that as well.
    cant wait to see more weight off in the next couple of weeks (Posted on 29/04/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I orginally came to your site looking for just the lemon detox as I seen how absolutely amazing Beyonce looks and swears by this, but simply could not resist your saver pack. Great value for money! Thanks :) (Posted on 22/08/2011)


  15. the best Review by karen farmer
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    best raspberry ketone on the market. wouldn't buy from anywhere else. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  16. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been drinking this tea 3 times a day for the last 6 weeks and it definitely works with slimming down the abdomen area. I have a traditional apple shape body and this tea is giving me back some curves!!! Its not an overnight fix, but I feel my waistbands fitting better week by week. super happy!! Have already ordered and received another 3 boxes and just ordered some slim bomb capsules to add some boost to the process. :) (Posted on 19/05/2013)


  17. Product Review Review by Rose
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    They are just AMAZING!!!!! (Posted on 20/03/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by gemise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    me again just needed to say only started them on thursday have not weighted yet but can feel my jeans are get loser i think there great and have been drinking about 3 l of water to make them work and it really seems to be working very very happy person (Posted on 06/05/2009)


  19. Product Review Review by carly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    brilliant im only a size 8-10 but i wanted to eat what i wanted and keep the figure i have. and its worked a treat x (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by ell
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    wowrks so good, i lost just under a stone (Posted on 15/02/2008)


  21. Product Review Review by marie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    can i also say tht these pills have really helped my digestive system. i used to get alot of constipation but these have helped nicely and am managing to pass every day which is brilliant. cheers (Posted on 28/10/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by Secret
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    A m a z i n g product!!! My boobs are very round and full. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  23. Product Review Review by aimee
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ive just placed an ordr for slim bomb as i am wanting to loose 4 stone, i just really rally hope they work ive tried everything else.. (Posted on 26/06/2009)


  24. Perfect Review by Maria
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Perfect! I recommended to my friends and they bought one too. I can use it in the gym whilst working out. Its fabulous. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by kimbo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just received the product today. Very fast delivery. Very pleased thank you. Took as directed, maybe just being paranoid but felt a little iffy in the stomach area. Nothing major at all. Just felt sightly funy but this soon passed. Will review again in a few weeks. Good luck everyone (Posted on 22/01/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35