You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1434 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    2nd order. very pleased (Posted on 24/10/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by James
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just bought the product, myself and a friend are going to try them together. fingers xed. will write soon. (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  3. Awesome Review by Jim
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Dropped 4lbs in one week...I feel awesome! (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  4. Magic Review by Andrea Bernard
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Seriously, this much value for such a low price? Best part is that the Slim Bomb works like magic. Tried so many weight loss gimmicks over the years but only seeing results from this diet pill. Looking forward to trying my free detox that came along with my order. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by Lexie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery


    I ordered one bottle of slimbomb yesterday and it arrived this morning. So don't pay for the super fast delivery as it is already so quick.
    I'm hoping to lose a stone and a half in total. I have read many reviews as I didnt want to waste my money and i've read many brilliant reviews. Hoping it will work for me. I weigh 9st 2lbs at the moment as I have recently put on a stone and I want to lose it quick because im feeling horrible at the moment. My goal is to be 7st 10lbs so thats 20lbs in total. I'd love for it to be gone in a month, but im guessing thats a little too optamistic. I'm also taking chilli burn tablets, but they make me sick if I dont take them with food infact I vommited in the morning at work this week after taking them. I'm planning on taking two a day from now on just with dinner.
    I shall update with my progress. (Posted on 21/04/2011)


  6. Product Review Review by Thelma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey guys, I just wanted to share this with everyone who wants to do this. I tried it sometime last year and i fasted for about 7 days and it worked. Now recently i triedit again, now this time i did not fully fast each day. On day one I had breakfast but then substituted lunch with 3-5 of the drink, but thenhad dinner. Then the second day I skipped breakfast and lunch and drank between 6-8 drinks but then i had dinner (quite healthy dinner). Now i was following the second day process as I was comfortale with it until Sunday. On Sunday I fasted the WHOLE day. Then on Monday i went back to substituting Breakfast and lunch only with the drink. I am now currently on day 12, as i am doing the diet for 14 days. But, I think i will continue for another 5 days. To cut the long story short I have lost sooooooo much weight so far, I wasnt obese or anything before I was a size 12 not sure what i am now. But it absolutely works!!!!!!!! Just a little advice, if you are doing the 'relaxed' version of the diet to notice a big difference fast for at least 10days and i would suggest you fast a whole day once or even twice during the diet. Try it and see, what have you got to lose..x (Posted on 26/11/2012)


  7. Comfortable Review by Kelly Wilkes
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Never thought I would be able to wear one of these but this one is quite comfortable once you get it on first time. First wear is strange, but you soon get used to the feeling of your new body shape. 2 weeks in and 2 hooks down. Ready to order the next size down. The shipping was fast from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  8. Feel Amazing Review by Virginia little
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    First 7 days Re done feeling really good. My stamina is back to what it was when I was 30. Love this SlimBomb detox (Posted on 11/12/2015)


  9. Product Review Review by Tina Watson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Erdic did not work for me. But after just 3 weeks I can see an increase in my bust by using Up A Cup. My breasts are also firming up. will keep using and let you know how i get on xxx (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  10. Pam B. Review by Delicious Taste
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The strawberry flavour is my favorite. I even was able to purchase a shaker bottle directly from the Slimming Solutions website to use for mixing the weight loss shake. I use the shake mix to replace 2 meals each day. Excellent service at Slimming Solutions. Fast results achieved with product. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  11. Best Selling Item Review by Keith T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I can totally see why this is their best selling item at Slimming Solutions. I have been taking the supplement daily now and my weight is down over 30 days. Great easy to digest and no after taste from the product. Encourage all the boys at the gym to check this out. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been on slimming bomb pills for 3 weeks now..cant say I've noticed any weight loss at all...inches, yes a little but weight is still the same. I did notice my appetite was suppressed quite quickly which is good. I have also been taking Hoodia slimming tabs alongside slimming bomb for a week now and its only now Im noticing the inches going..weight is still the same. Not sure yet if I will order more slimming bomb. Am drinking the recommended fluid intake. (Posted on 19/11/2010)


  13. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started the Slim Bomb today. Really hope they work, have 3 stone to lose :-(. Does anyone have the same amount to lose? (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  14. works great Review by jane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It works great, I wear it for about 8 hours a day and I am currently wearing a small (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  15. Tons of Good Reviews Review by Joyce Littleton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The wraps seemed to good to be true from all the other reviews that I was seeing online. I can say first hand that these are amazing. Added bonus leaves your skin feeling so smooth. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by Thomas
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delivery and great description of the product it was exactly what I was expecting. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  17. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received my tabs today. Ordered them on late Monday afternoon and got on Wednesday morning so excellent delivery. Took first lot today hoping to loose at least a stone or more. Will check weight in a week and keep you posted as to how I have got on. Don't feel very hungry and also do feel more energetic, which can only be a good thing.
    Sam (Posted on 15/05/2013)


  18. Detoxify Your Body Naturally Review by Leslie Tanga
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very easy on your system. Lost 22 lbs over 3 months already. Recommend to anyone that is looking to lose weight and stay healthy. (Posted on 22/10/2015)


  19. Wonderful Review by Jenny
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Wonderful. Wonderful shape. A womans shape. And the bra holding straps stop roll down. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by Keeley Lack
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking these just over a week now and I have only lost 5lb........what are the secrets to faster weight loss with these? How much water are you drinking each day? (Posted on 11/06/2008)


  21. No Subscriptions! Review by Brad Hamilton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has really created some outstanding products. No contract subscriptions to worry about. I buy what I need when I need it without the commitment and hassle. Although I have to say the shake is so good that even if it was subscription only I would still purchase the product. It's that good. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by liza
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i just bought this product today hoping to lose a bout a stone, have read all reviews n found that i bought a pack lol, cnt wait to see results whoop whoop (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  23. Great Spend Review by Jenna Bradley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Well worth the money...yummy flavours...great for daily use. (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Mani J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Love it, its easy to do, tates ok and I've lost 2 jeans sizes. Dont care how much I weigh, I care that I'm size 12 again. (Posted on 26/03/2010)


  25. Product Review Review by SJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    UPDATE....UPDATE.....UPDATE.......
    just finished my 7 week course and I AM OFFICIALLY A SIZE 12 from a 16. Keep up the good work everyone. (Posted on 13/07/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1434 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58