• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    arrived very quickly and came with free patches and sample tea!!!!! impressive. Want to lose at least 3 stone so hoping these will help!! will give 4 out of 5 for fast delivery and freebies (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by Ginger Whinger!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi everyone! I have dropped 2 dress sizes from 14 to 10 by using this tea and nothing else - I still eat chinese food 3 times a week, i still drink cider on a weekend and i still have the odd cake. brilliant product - seen some people dont like the taste but its fine to me (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  3. Its great x Review by Lucy
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    One of the best waist trainer ever. Its great! Fits just the way I imagined and you can feel the difference and the corset getting to work straight away! No uncomfortableness at all. So happy with it :-) x (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by Ross&bex
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delivery and fast weight loss. 2 of us are using Slim Bomb and we feel amazing after 2 weeks. We've lost around 10lbs each and are trying to 'eat clean' also. (Posted on 08/09/2014)


  5. Product Review Review by Angie G
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    added a slice of lemon for more flavour. I drink it all day long and feel so much better with myself, the weight is going down instead of up. i love it! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  6. Product Review Review by Carly Gibson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking Slim Bombs now for three weeks and have lost 10lbs. Really pleased with them & now my husband is trying them, cant wait to see the results. (Posted on 07/11/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by Karla
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have only given 4 stars so far, but if they work they can have 100 stars! The service is brilliant, fast and discreet. I have about 1 stone to loose and really hope these work!?! I have tried healthy eating and dieting but I am sorry to say I just love my food too much. I am only a size 10 but have just noticed over the last 6 months, my weight has crept up and up. So all I am looking for is to be able to just loose a little not a lot...I will post again in a week or so to let you know how it's going! Wish me luck ;) (Posted on 10/06/2010)


  8. Product Review Review by Michele
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking the pills for just under 2 weeks now. They are brilliant and the weight is just dropping off nearly gone down a whole size already!! (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Peggy Poo Poo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  10. Product Review Review by LU
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    GOOD (Posted on 27/04/2006)


  11. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey everyone! have been taking slim bomb for 3 days (today is my third day) and, having been eating mcdonalds and donoughts and crisps as snacks, and having done very little excercise ie walking to shops, walking to uni, walking home, etc, i have lost 3lbs in 3 days. cant actually believe these things work. was so worried i had wasted my money...but i def havent. i FEEL lighter and, although it may be wishful thinking, feel like my tummy and hips and thighs are less wobbily when i walk and feel a bit more toned. started off as 12st 1, so i will update in a week or so! good luck ladies and gents!! (Posted on 01/02/2011)


  12. Product Review Review by Kath
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ok day 1... pills have arrived today (yippee). Am 5ft 3in and 11st 10lb (not yippee) size 14 to 16 depending on where I buy my clothes! Was 12st and have lost 4lb in the past 2 weeks by eating healthily and walking everyday (Yay me) so am really looking forward to the boost these pills will hopefully give...... watch this space. :-) (Posted on 28/05/2009)


  13. Product Review Review by gaynor
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    working for me (Posted on 04/08/2009)


  14. Product Review Review by samantha bash
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    best thing out there.i suffer with very painful boobs,and since ive started on these tabs,the pain goes,but when i stopped it started again,these tabs have also helped with my weight loss due to all the excess fluid i carry when not on them e.g 7lb.they are herbal and thats the best thing about them.HIGHLY RECONMENDED DESEVE 10 STARS (Posted on 18/12/2012)


  15. Product Review Review by Lyns
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started taking last year lost stone in a month so stopped taking them...but put stone bak on plus more over christmas and new year so bak on them again!! lost 3 pounds in 1 day!! (Posted on 08/01/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by Ms houston
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    First got these back in August and they were unreal but due to bereavement stopped taking. Now cant wait to get going again as its so easy. I lost a stone and a half in 6 weeks (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  17. Product Review Review by Linda Regisford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started Slim Bomb today. I really don't feel hungry. I will be back after a week to add more feed back. Wish me luck! (Posted on 27/04/2011)


  18. Product Review Review by Rachael
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking these since Sunday and lost 4lbs already, no illuminius pee though, hopefully weight will just keep rolling off. (Posted on 23/06/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by wayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    excellent lost 2 stone. this might sound daft but i seem to be getting hairier.not on my head unfortunatly. (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by Cee
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I want to update again next week just to show people that this is not a hoax review.. 3 stone to go, watch this space peeps :) Quick review.. Started using Slim bomb and the patches.. On Sunday.. WoW starting weight 13.5.. 5 days later I'm 13.2, loss so far 3lbs.. :) (Posted on 14/01/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by alexandra
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    works really well, i have lost 8 lbs in 2 weeks! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  22. Product Review Review by Eddy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just waiting for them to arrive will update you soon (Posted on 03/10/2006)


  23. Product Review Review by farheen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I think its useful. (Posted on 02/07/2014)


  24. Product Review Review by Charmaine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was extremely quick x Currently 12 stone and am really hoping the results are going to be good x Am going to start Slim bomb tomorrow and will write a second review in a weeks time regarding any weight loss x Wish me luck x (Posted on 10/02/2012)


  25. Product Review Review by Pauline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have tried most diet pills but but they did not seem to work for me so when I see these pills I was not sure if they was going to work or not I tried them with in 3 days I lost 8 pounds I was in Shock did not think I lost but I did I don\'t feel like I want want to eat I\'ve been on them for 4 months now and lost 3 stone I am 2 dress sizes down now I feel great if anyone is looking for a great diet pill then try these (Posted on 22/08/2013)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35