• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 875 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. great Review by samantha
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This tea is great! I was using this tea before from amazon but they started to sell fake version of it , i am so happy to find a real one on your site , this tea will help you with your bowel movement, so if you have problem to go drink 1 cup max 2 a day , no more or u will soon learn :-) (Posted on 27/01/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by DD
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I lost 2 pounds in 3 days by only taking the morning dose. That is pretty good, just think what would have happened if I took the full dose. I will start doing that! (Posted on 03/12/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by lena smart
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I ALREADY HAVE HAD BREAST ENLARGEMENT BUT I WANT TO BE BIGGER CAN U TELL ME WOULD IT BE SAFE FOR ME TO TAKE UP A CUP (Posted on 05/04/2005)


  4. Product Review Review by gaynor
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    working for me (Posted on 04/08/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by gavinL
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    this product arrived the next day and have been using for 14 days have lost 5lb very impressed, thanks for free diet also (Posted on 27/02/2010)


  6. Product Review Review by Jennifer C
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I'm amazed at how one piece of underwear can transform your look. Very pleased with these and the staff were very friendly and helpful. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  7. Product Review Review by Tonya
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Quick delivery and a really good product. Lost 8lbs in 3 weeks and have lost 2 inches from my waist. Very happy. Feel free to use my review. (Posted on 26/03/2010)


  8. Product Review Review by AJF
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ordered on Friday came Saturday. Excellent fast delivery. Started taking on Saturday. Would love to lose a stone for hols. Will let you know how I'm getting on soon. (Posted on 05/07/2010)


  9. Product Review Review by Kirstie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    After totally pigging out over Christmas this is just what I needed to get me back on track, I got this pack a little over a week ago and have already lost 4lbs!!!, just another 1 and a half stone to go and i'll be happy. Will keep you posted... (Posted on 11/01/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by Sallie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started taking theses a week and a half ago, after my first week i lost 7lb!! not weighed yet this week, hopefully a few lbs off again. really good product, i have changed my diet aswell but would never have lost 7lb on dieting alone in 1 week. Want to loose a stone by the end of feb. fingers crossed! will be buying again. really impressed with the quick delivery aswell (Posted on 08/02/2009)


  11. Product Review Review by Jen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I've been using the diet patches for a couple of months now and can really see the difference. Thanks. (Posted on 20/07/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by Supersyruplover99
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Good idea, if you're lazy like me. Everything you need to do the whole diet, delivered in a box to your house (or work, like me). You can start right away, like I did. First couple of days are a chore but really easy after that. Good. (Posted on 20/01/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by C Carey
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    my slimbombs we quickly delivered (next day),product seems to work even after just a few days - i feel great and am not hungry at all - 4 days in now,well recommended. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  14. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i have been taing them for about 14 weeks just started my 3rd bottle decided not to weigh myself so no idea on that side but have lost at least a dress size top and bottom more on top i do eat what i fancy and totally redecorated my house love the energy you get - cani say to anyone out there the pee thing is totally due to how dehydrated you are bright coloured pee means drink more water i drink about 3 litres a day (Posted on 16/06/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by nicola
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been taking slim bomb for ten days and I am over the moon as I have lost 9 pounds. I have been using the treadmill as well as a diet cutting bread out. I will certainly be purchasing more of these tablets. (Posted on 28/06/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by natasha
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    7 days today on the Slim Bomb and patch, i have lost 2lb but feel very good in myself. i eat less, and have energy. hoping to loose a lot more in the next 7 days (Posted on 12/05/2012)


  17. Product Review Review by JToy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Slim Bombs are great. Second bottle ordered. 15lbs lost so far. Another 13lbs to go. Wish me luck! (Posted on 02/11/2010)


  18. Product Review Review by Jane Lowes
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I use this almost everytime I go out now! No matter Im wearing once I have used it my confidence soars and I even go as far as buying dresses slightly too small for me as I have every faith in this body wrap! I now refuse to go out without using it first!! Thanks Slimming Solutions! (Posted on 12/08/2011)


  19. Wanted a "boot camp body" Review by Marian Ghouse
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Bought this to achieve a "boot camp body" without having to do much work.. The patches are really easy to use and the tea actually tastes very pleasant. I lost 8lb after one months use. Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  20. Product Review Review by Kevin Harlow
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Quick delivery even just the £2.99 one. Not the first time I'v ordered from you guys and certainly won't be the last. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  21. Product Review Review by HR
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    JUST GOT THEM TODAY (FRIDAY) ORDERED THEM WEDNESDAY, VERY QUICK SERVICE, NOT HAD ANY YET, LETS JUST HOPE THAT THEY ARE GOOD!! (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  22. Product Review Review by Lou Lou
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    very fast delivery! item is very comfortable compared to other similar items that i have tried before! i really could see myself wearing these all day without discomfort!
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  23. Product Review Review by snacker jac
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    6lbs in 6 days. brill (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by timetoslim
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have just finshed my first bottle of this and have so far lost 1 stone, will be back for more!! (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by mimi noonoo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Madonna and Demi Moore\\\'s have inspired me to follow this diet. They have used it and tweeted about it lots of times, I just didnt know where to buy it from (Posted on 20/10/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 875 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35