• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by tich
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    it goood (Posted on 29/04/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by BigBoy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This tablets are brilliant, In the first week i have lost 6lbs and im no where near as hungry as i used to be. I am still taking them so i will let you know of my progress. Thanks Slimming Solutions, these are Great!!! (Posted on 03/01/2006)


  3. Product Review Review by Mrs JJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delighted with results. Took a week to notice any weight loss but then it came off regularly - about 3lbs each week. Just placed my 3rd order with you. Thanks for the excellent customer service and discreet packaging x (Posted on 05/01/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by Laska_Paul
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Awesome. Feel it working. Burns fat, I agree. My physique is returning! (Posted on 06/06/2011)


  5. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using for less than a week and already 3lb lighter - I hope it carries on as I have another 4 stone to go A+A+A+A+A+ (Posted on 10/07/2010)


  6. Product Review Review by Asta
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have started my detox diet today and all I can think is food... But I am sticking to it and will try to achieve 5 days, I hope I can last that long. I found hot drink more tasty, cannot drink cold. My only worry is if I lose weight after 5 days so it doesn't come back twice or even triple. Hope not... Wish me luck !!!! (Posted on 16/06/2014)


  7. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Me again! Very pleased with results. Back to a comfy size 12. Has taken me 2 bottles of slimbomb but its worth it. As a single parent i was worried it wouldnt work but you could say i am living proof. You have my permission to use this testimonial as you wish. (Posted on 12/08/2005)


  8. Product Review Review by victoria
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    After 1 week i spotted no differance in weight, however, it being christmas i didnt mind as usually i put on several lbs over christmas. ( so in a way it made me lose weight :) )
    After christmas the weight started coming off and after one month i have lost half a stone!
    Just ordered a second pack :) im aiming to lose 15 more kg. I have definately felt less hungry and have actually been leaving food on my plate which is unheard of for me!!!!
    As well as the diet pills i have been using the diet patches and have found they really help
    :D The postage was very quick (2 days) (Posted on 16/01/2011)


  9. Product Review Review by Linda Regisford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started Slim Bomb today. I really don't feel hungry. I will be back after a week to add more feed back. Wish me luck! (Posted on 27/04/2011)


  10. Product Review Review by Joanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my first lot came today( only ordered monday night). had four tablets so far and already have yellow wee...... last bid attempt, as need to loose about 3 stone. will let you know my progress (Posted on 15/07/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by Jessica
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have been taken them for one week now, have only lost 1kg..
    wanting to lose a hell of alot more.. any ideas? (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  12. great pack for toning up before holiday! Review by fran
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great pack for toning up before holiday! (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  13. Product Review Review by Flick_241
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic results after first wrap. Is there anywhere I can put my before and after photos to show you? (Posted on 10/01/2013)


  14. Product Review Review by booboo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    taste is fine! i havent got a lot of weight to lose but lost almost 10lbs using 2 packs. (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by sara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking them last Wednesday,in 6 days lost 7lb. Excellent By the time i get married in May hopefully lost a stone and half (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by Simone
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    really good product - 2nd order. (Posted on 13/02/2012)


  17. Product Review Review by samantha bash
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    best thing out there.i suffer with very painful boobs,and since ive started on these tabs,the pain goes,but when i stopped it started again,these tabs have also helped with my weight loss due to all the excess fluid i carry when not on them e.g 7lb.they are herbal and thats the best thing about them.HIGHLY RECONMENDED DESEVE 10 STARS (Posted on 18/12/2012)


  18. Product Review Review by fatty
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    got my pills today!! soooo fast!! im soo happy! will keep u lot updating as to how much weight i shall loose hopefully!!!!!_x000D_
    _x000D_
    (Posted on 24/04/2009)


  19. Product Review Review by Mother Hen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I'm lovin' it! Bought this from your website for 2 years now and it has helpd me maintain my weight. If I ever feel bloated, or if my clothes start to get tight, I have this twice a day and within a week I am back to normal. I've pigged out over the hols so here I am, back for more. PS, delivery is super quick guys! (Posted on 11/04/2010)


  20. Product Review Review by naz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    cant believe this product worked so well i lost 3lbs in the first 3 days and after seven days lost 12lbs its a great product.definetly recommended it to my friends (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  21. Product Review Review by jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great product lost 2 stone xxx (Posted on 28/03/2008)


  22. Happy! Review by Scarlett
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    It is perfect!! It was a bit difficult to close the clasps the first time I put this on as it hadn't been stretched. But now, it closes and fits perfectly and forms a great slimline shape that stays the same all day. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by feeb
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by Hamz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just ordered this, will see what happens, I lost 8lbs using the slim bomb detox (Posted on 03/03/2014)


  25. Product Review Review by 2Bslim
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This product is amazing, i took them and within the first day i ate less. It was incredible how quickly my appetite was suppressed, i normally eat like a pig. I would recommend these to anyone.
    Thanks Slimming Solutions! I will keep you up to date with my progress. (Posted on 16/12/2005)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35