• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Shirley
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    6 months in and 4 stones lighter. not saying its easy but it hasnt been too difficult. Ive dropped from a size 20 to an easy 14. been going to the gym 3 times a week too which has really helped me tone up. happy with slimming solutions service too. thanks (Posted on 03/10/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Julie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been taking pills now for 5 days now - def eating less feel fuller, drinkings loads of water, weeing bright yellow but disappointing as I havent lost any weight as yet - time will tell !!!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Beth
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    How many tablets do you take a day? (Posted on 07/01/2013)


  4. Product Review Review by Sienna
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    on to my second lot. have lost 15lbs and its been quite easy, im full with a small amount of normal food - so ive been eating about 40% less! only 10lbs left to go. (Posted on 13/09/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi can anyone tell me how long it takes for the patches to start working? put on this morning but dont feel a great difference! (Posted on 10/02/2012)


  6. Product Review Review by Danielle Kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just received my patches today. Must say delivery was excellent. They came in under 24 hours. Quite excited to get started and if they are as good as all the reviews say then i will definatley give 5* (Posted on 30/07/2013)


  7. Product Review Review by mum2billie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    YES! I've found it! Saw this on Channel 4 diet program last night where the girl lost 15lbs in 2 weeks. Have just ordered one tin of the syrup for me and 1 for a girlfriend. We will let you know how we get on! PS- nice friendly lady on the phone, she knew all about this diet:) (Posted on 20/01/2011)


  8. Product Review Review by GaryL
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just orded on tuesday, recived promptly today thursday, GREAT service, plenty of information with the product, looking forward to loosing the weight, I'll review again in a month....
    (Posted on 05/12/2005)


  9. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i have been taing them for about 14 weeks just started my 3rd bottle decided not to weigh myself so no idea on that side but have lost at least a dress size top and bottom more on top i do eat what i fancy and totally redecorated my house love the energy you get - cani say to anyone out there the pee thing is totally due to how dehydrated you are bright coloured pee means drink more water i drink about 3 litres a day (Posted on 16/06/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by dina
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I did not lose any major weight, but I notice I lost centimeters in my waist , my legs and my tight . I am ordering my second pack. (Posted on 12/06/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi, I lost 10 pounds in a week and a half. This stuff is great but it takes alot of will power. (Posted on 13/04/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by sals
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just ordered my patches after reading the good reviews. hopefully these combined with the pills will work. fingers crossed! (Posted on 27/04/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by Andi G
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Losing weight in all the right places. thanks for quick,discreet service (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by Ross&bex
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fast delivery and fast weight loss. 2 of us are using Slim Bomb and we feel amazing after 2 weeks. We've lost around 10lbs each and are trying to 'eat clean' also. (Posted on 08/09/2014)


  15. Product Review Review by H
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I've been drinking the shakes twice a day with a 600 calorie meal.I have lost 4 lbs in 2 weeks,which is healthy. But would like to loose more weight quickly. (Posted on 11/05/2013)


  16. Product Review Review by carla s chesterfield
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    BRILLIANT! wot more can i say under 24hrs and with the patch and pills lost 4lbs. not got the bright green pee yet tho looking forward to it. update soon. x (Posted on 17/04/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by HJ
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great stuff. Really helps me lose weight and seems to make my running program easier to do! (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by sally
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    wow what can i say, my tabs arrived last tues,it waws my time off the month, so weight was slow to move, but by friday i had lost 4lb, its now monday, i have lost 7lbs i am totally amazed, absoulutly brilliant (Posted on 15/01/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by yasmin
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    excellent service- prompt delivery in time for a wedding where I was bridesmaid - well packaged (Posted on 29/08/2012)


  20. love it!!!!!!!!!!!! Review by sharon
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    lost 4lbs in my first week!!!! sooooooooo happy!!!!!!!!!! Will keep you posted on the rest of my weight loss. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  21. Product Review Review by zakia bibi
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi iv started the slimb bomb tday so i will update you in a few weeks hopeing to loose 2 stones x zak (Posted on 03/05/2012)


  22. Product Review Review by vida
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    good (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  23. Product Review Review by Mrs H
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Arrived within 2 days of ordering. Really pleased the top does all it says and pulls in and smooths in all the right places. Have just ordered another in black.
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  24. Essential Review by Miranda
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    An essential item for me from now on, it pulled me in perfectly and made me feel confident and look good. Would recommend this to anyone. I'm getting one in a different colour for my wedding day that is how much I think to the esbelt vest!! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    excellent communications and fast delivery. Starting to take them in the morning so fingers crossed for excellent results. One of my friends has been on them for the last month and the results is amazing. (Posted on 30/01/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35