• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by natasha smith
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great diet for quick weight lose but very very hard for the first few days, just stick at it and you wont be sorry. If you start to find it hard by day 2 just think how good its going to be standing on those scales and watching the weight drop off. You can do it if you put your mind to it good luck tasha x (Posted on 22/09/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by kelly W
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, quick update, 6.5lbs off in 2 weeks. It has been pretty easy. I've ate the same type of food as normal, just less of it. (Posted on 07/04/2011)


  3. Product Review Review by SHARON. DERBY
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi ive been on the blue pills two days everything going great.My wee very yellow so they must be working lol well i hope so got a long way to go yet. (Posted on 01/05/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by no name given
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Superfast delivery, have lost 4lb in 5 days. Thanks very much will buy again (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  5. Product Review Review by Chanel S.
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    They really work!! I lost 7lb in 2 weeks!!!!!! definately recommend! (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  6. Product Review Review by Annika
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am so unbelievably impressed with these tablets!!! Really happy with my weight and shape.. Will have less than 2 weeks left to take and will indefinately be purchasing other bottle or 2..Worked better than Hoodia, which i took last year, unfortunately they stopped working after so long...... (Posted on 27/04/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    im starting my diet at a size 28 and im hoping to achieve a drop off 2 sizes before i go on holiday in may. my intended diet is to watch what i eat as im writing down everything i eat and drink and have no more than 1500 calories a day along side the slim bombs and patches. after my first day i feel less bloated and have high hopes to achieve my goal. obviously im not hoping to achieve this with only one course of slim bombs but im hoping to see how i do on this course and then if it goes well have another course before i go away. ill keep you updated on my progress, keep your fingers crossed for me!!i received my package (slim bombs and slim patches) 3 days after placing my order, which is really fast!!! (Posted on 11/01/2009)


  8. Product Review Review by Wayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well I have been on these for 3 days know and I feel so different. I dont know how much I have lost yet as I am waiting for next thursday then I will keep you updated. I get very full and very thirsty.
    keep you updated soon. (Posted on 13/10/2008)


  9. Product Review Review by Georgina Zoe Patros
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good site I found it incredibly helpful! x (Posted on 11/12/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by J J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    no need to pay extra for delivery as they arrived very promptly, so excited when i got thm i just threw down me neck, When i read the bottle i had to take another 1, i have lost 2st just going to the gym and watching what i eat but i have slipped a bit and hope this will pick me back up, i am at the moment 17st 5ibs, will let you know how much i weigh in a weeks time, have had my last luxery so for now its time to be good (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by Tatiana
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Impressed. Works wonders for your appetite. Ordering second course today. A friend am I will be sharing. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  12. Product Review Review by sharon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered the bomb pills today hope they work as i am an unhappy 12 stone just weighed myself going to the dominican in may would like to look nice in shorts keep u updated!!! (Posted on 26/04/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by gavinL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this product arrived the next day and have been using for 14 days have lost 5lb very impressed, thanks for free diet also (Posted on 27/02/2010)


  14. Product Review Review by HJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great stuff. Really helps me lose weight and seems to make my running program easier to do! (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  15. Product Review Review by Anon Northampton
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Pleased with results after only one week, you do feel a bit jittery taking them at first but I am hoping the effect will wear off once my body gets used to it. Would recommend, will let you know results in a couple more weeks! (Posted on 06/04/2005)


  16. Product Review Review by Jane T
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered today hope they work just come back from w/w meeting and gained 2lbs - i need help and fast!!!! (Posted on 31/01/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by Sacha C
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    half a stone off in 5 days. im going to rest over the weekend and go out drinking and eat normal foods (YUM). then I will start again monday. i would rate the weight loss as a 5 but the easiness of the diet as a 4. (Posted on 21/09/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Penny D
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Me and my friends love Spanx and I now have a few items from Slimming Solutions but this slip is by far my favourite piece. Works perfectly under a dress and so comfy you forget your wearing it! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  19. Product Review Review by Sienna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    on to my second lot. have lost 15lbs and its been quite easy, im full with a small amount of normal food - so ive been eating about 40% less! only 10lbs left to go. (Posted on 13/09/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by SW
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking them for one week now. A little dissapointed with only a 3lb loss. But will keep going and hopefully will see a better result by seven weeks time. (Posted on 26/06/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received today (Monday) after ordering late Friday night, excellent service. I ordered Slim Bomb, Slim Bomb Detox and The Diet Patch. I don't know which product I'm attributing this to but my appetite has been suppressed dramatically today, possibly placebo as so soon but generally I have a huge appetite and this is my downfall. 5ft4'' weighing 147lbs size 14. Will check back in one week! I also recommend body wraps - not used the boot camp ones on here but used Sanctuary Spa and it's brilliant! (Posted on 21/01/2013)


  22. Product Review Review by Sue
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I bought these pills feeling slightly skeptical. However in less than a month I've lost 10lb and I couldn't be happier about these results. I feel fuller in the afternoon too so less likely to gravitate to the fridge for a snack! (Posted on 17/04/2013)


  23. Product Review Review by Cat
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great product! Been struggling for months to motivate myself...been taking since Monday this week and already lost 3 pounds. PS PEOPLE IF YOUR PEE IS LUMINOUS DRINK MORE WATER - ITS NOT MEANT TO BE THAT COLOUR! lol (Posted on 24/07/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by kira mcglenn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just ordered my slim bombs now, will start these as soon as they arrive.. needing something fast to kick start my weight loss, been trying to diet for a very long time and never see any result and hoping these help alot, my only last chance to help quick!.. will repost in the next week or two and see how things are getting on.. (Posted on 05/05/2012)


  25. Product Review Review by Katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Not bad although i havent seen rapid weight loss my appetite has reduced. Loss 2lbs in 7 days (Posted on 25/04/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35