You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. Product Review Review by J K W - Hammersmith
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been dieting and exercising for 1 month and taking Slim Bomb for the month also. I have dropped 18lbs and am really happy with myself. My shape has totally transformed and I have rid myself of all my bad eating habits. These herbal slimming pills really help you eat less. Great customer care too. (Posted on 15/02/2012)


  2. Product Review Review by Neema Mvella
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    It works perfectly (Posted on 24/06/2014)


  3. Product Review Review by sophie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 5lbs in three days, that was with being abit naughty too.. still trying to do it but cant seem to give up food as i get to hungry.. trying the way of where you have it for lunch and dinner and have breakfast etc.. not going great.. think ill have to try adios or something like that only want to lose another 8lbs (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  4. Product Review Review by jess
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have started taking these 3 days ago, and i dont feel any different, i seem to be not snacking in an evening however i seem to be really hungry in the day i have been drinking loads of water but my body shape doesnt of seemed to change i will stick at it for 2 weeks will let you know how i get on.... (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  5. Product Review Review by Lynn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been on the diet since Monday. Found it very tough going. Have cheated occasionally, well twice, with two bowls of cauliflower but apart from that, nada. Had headaches on and off and felt dizzy at times, skin erupted but is clearing now. I was 11, 9 at start and weighing myself tomorrow as dont have scales at home. My jeans are now hanging round the waist tho and i look fab in a bikini so something has happened whether its actual weight loss or simple slimming down. Felt so guilty after cheating but glad it was just veg and nothing naughty!!!!! Its good but very very tough and I usually have great will power. (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  6. Awesome Review by Leanne Buchner
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have tried alot of different shapewear but none compare to the spanx higher shorts. Excellent product that Slimming Solutions offer. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  7. I love it!!!! Review by jo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love it!!!! And after 5 days of wearing it I see a difference ALREADY!!! I may be ordering a smaller size in a couple of months at the rate I'm shrinking. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by Mrs Maunder
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    seemed to help shift those last few stubborn pounds off.
    i already lost 2 stones on your slimbomb over 10 weeks. tried thermatrim instead and its shifted the last bit of weight. yipeeeeseemed to help shift those last few stubborn pounds off._x000D_ (Posted on 06/12/2005)


  9. Product Review Review by Andy S
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  10. Product Review Review by E L BATTY
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    HAVE BEEN TAKING THEM FOR TWO WEEKS LOST 8LB IN THE FIRST WEEK AND PUT 1 ON THIS WEEK HAS ANYONE ELSE HAD THIS PROBLEM? ANY SUGGESTIONS AS TO WHAT I CUD DO ? (Posted on 04/07/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by Danielle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I started slim bomb 2 weeks ago and was very skeptical as im about 5 stone overweight and tired of being starving for little results.
    In two weeks i have a stone off already and i feel great. I dont ever feel hungry and i have to remind myself to eat. I havent had that loss of energy i usually get when i diet and have been able to stick to my running in the evening.
    Im so pleased with the results and really glad i bought the pills will definately be getting another course when im through with these.
    I have also substituted my normal tea and coffee for the oolong tea i got free and I feel great on that as well.
    cant wait to see more weight off in the next couple of weeks (Posted on 29/04/2011)


  12. Best thing invented..absolutely love it!!! Review by claire
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It gave my butt a instant lift. My waist feels tiny. And it was the perfect size I'm a 38 waist and I bought a xl I can't wait to move Over to the next clip. I love it!!! The shipping was fast and at first I couldn't clip it on standing up I had to lay down once and I wore it for 25 minutes then I had to take it off it was too tight. But then the next day I gave it one more chance I was able to wear it longer and now I have no problem standing up and clipping it and I can wear it the whole day (Posted on 09/03/2016)


  13. Easy on Stomach Review by Genna Labeau
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After using the Actislim Platium for a few weeks now I am starting to see a difference in my waist size. I just love how easy it is to take on an empty or full stomach. Looking forward to trying some of the other products on the Slimming Solutions website. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by Mrs M Dickenson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Myself and a friend have shared a 12 week course and have both lost 3lbs this week. we have both found it really easy as you dont have to diet - just drink lots of water - which is easy as they make you thirsty these patches! (Posted on 19/06/2005)


  15. slim bomb Review by Beth Caines
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Working very well. Love how the slim bob product curbs my hunger all day long. This is a must try.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  16. Love it Review by Becky
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best detox cleanser I have used. Gentle overnight. Cleans you out. I have had no pain at all while using the Slimming Solutions detox, which is such a blessing. Love it. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by Tatiana
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Impressed. Works wonders for your appetite. Ordering second course today. A friend am I will be sharing. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by Sallie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking theses a week and a half ago, after my first week i lost 7lb!! not weighed yet this week, hopefully a few lbs off again. really good product, i have changed my diet aswell but would never have lost 7lb on dieting alone in 1 week. Want to loose a stone by the end of feb. fingers crossed! will be buying again. really impressed with the quick delivery aswell (Posted on 08/02/2009)


  19. Product Review Review by Keeley Lack
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking these just over a week now and I have only lost 5lb........what are the secrets to faster weight loss with these? How much water are you drinking each day? (Posted on 11/06/2008)


  20. Great to Let Others Know About It Review by Liz Gilbert
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    If you have never tried Slimming Solutions Boot Camp Body Slimming Patches you really need to. I never thought I would see results from these but I have and in a big way. On my 5th treatment and already I am down 8 lbs. Cannot wait to share these with the girls at work when I get back from vacation. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  21. We're both losing Review by Daniel James
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My partner and I purchased the 3 for 2 pack 5 weeks back. We're both trying to be 'good' food wise and have fallen off the wagon just once. We also have a food and drink blow out each weekend. Very happy with these little patches, you put them on each morning and get on with your day. I am 9lbs lighter and my partner is 11lbs lighter. Yes, I would recommend these patches. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  22. Best Selling Item Review by Keith T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I can totally see why this is their best selling item at Slimming Solutions. I have been taking the supplement daily now and my weight is down over 30 days. Great easy to digest and no after taste from the product. Encourage all the boys at the gym to check this out. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been on slimming bomb pills for 3 weeks now..cant say I've noticed any weight loss at all...inches, yes a little but weight is still the same. I did notice my appetite was suppressed quite quickly which is good. I have also been taking Hoodia slimming tabs alongside slimming bomb for a week now and its only now Im noticing the inches going..weight is still the same. Not sure yet if I will order more slimming bomb. Am drinking the recommended fluid intake. (Posted on 19/11/2010)


  24. Product Review Review by Isabell - Oxford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great - sounds like it could really be worth a try if it worked for Beyonce. Please send my order out asap!!
    (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  25. Get in Shape Review by Jennifer
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    1 year post baby and ready to get back in shape. A friend suggested I start with the Slim Bomb T5 Extreme to kick start my weight loss. It is an excellent product to complement a good diet and exercise routine. 2 weeks in and I have lost 7lbs already. Will curve eating habits like a charm. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58