• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Salomee
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    5lbs off int the first week! Fantastic! Hope it stays off! (Posted on 06/12/2011)


  2. Product Review Review by sally
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    amazing product. i lost one stone in seven days (Posted on 26/06/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by gemise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    order them thursday and they was here 2 day and took the right away (have early post) and already have alot more enrgy and didnt really feel hungry at all hope they do work like they say they do just cant what to see them working (Posted on 02/06/2009)


  4. Product Review Review by thomas leahy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    yes i have to agree with the review about vein-ex roll on gel.it does work.i have 2 massive veins one about 5 inches long below on and above my knee and another one 2 inches above the other about 3 inches long and yes it does reduce inflammation and i have noticed improved circulation with my knee and feet where i have another small vein problem.also great service and fast delivery (Posted on 15/06/2014)


  5. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very good patches. Tried others and not as good. Lost weight in first week and have gone on to lose a stone in the 30 day pack. (Posted on 13/09/2008)


  6. Product Review Review by jenny
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    its my 4th day today and i do my wii fit every morning and have lost a pound a day which is fab i hope it continues, (Posted on 14/08/2010)


  7. Its great x Review by Lucy
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    One of the best waist trainer ever. Its great! Fits just the way I imagined and you can feel the difference and the corset getting to work straight away! No uncomfortableness at all. So happy with it :-) x (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by Dave - London
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I tried this for 14 days last year. I felt totally clear headed and lost 19lbs in 14 days (putting back 5lbs when I started eating again)_x000D_
    Friends have also tried it, with similar results.

    (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  9. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been using slimb bomb for about a month, but found i was struggling to remember to take it all the time so i thought i would try these 24hour patches as well. RESULT! lost 8lbs in one week! using the two products together really seems to curb my appetite successfully. even my cravings for sweet sugary foods has completely gone. I am now a reformed chocolate addict! (Posted on 13/04/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by Robyn Green
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Really good. Used Slim Bomb for one month now and have dropped a jean size from 14 back to 12. No dieting and I havent weighed myself for about 5 years. I go by my clothes size. My tummy is much flatter too. Fast delivery, plain packaging. Don't bother paying for next day delivery, mine came next day on the standard one. (Posted on 30/06/2011)


  11. Product Review Review by Nathalie_
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Impressed. Best inch loss wrap I have used. (Posted on 13/02/2012)


  12. Product Review Review by natalie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    WOW its been 8 days and i have lost 7 pound they truly are amazing will be ordering my next lot soon cant wait (Posted on 07/07/2008)


  13. Perfect Review by Maria
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Perfect! I recommended to my friends and they bought one too. I can use it in the gym whilst working out. Its fabulous. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    ive been using the bomb for 4 days and dont feel hungry think you still need a bit of will power to stop yourself eating for the sake of it but ive lost 2lb so far main weigh day is tue so hoping to have lost a few more by then. The best thing ive brought in ages well pleased with them xxx (Posted on 22/10/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Carly Gibson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been taking Slim Bombs now for three weeks and have lost 10lbs. Really pleased with them & now my husband is trying them, cant wait to see the results. (Posted on 07/11/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by Nina
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    They are fab, they really do work, lost 5lbs in the first week! (Posted on 09/04/2013)


  17. Product Review Review by grace
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    came in perfect time.
    i previously used slim bombs but they made me feel very sick.

    can anyone let me know how much weight they have lost from drinking the tea?came in perfect time.
    (Posted on 26/03/2013)


  18. Product Review Review by Freya
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    The first few days of this diet are pretty testing but I managed to get through it and feel soooo much better! the weight is coming off too within days :D .. Beyonce was the reason I tried this and Im so pleased I did! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    good stuff lost 7lbs in a fortnight!! Its slowing down now though (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  20. Product Review Review by Owen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Lost exactly 14lbs (1 Stone) in 28 days. So now down to 16 and a half stone. Just remember to keep focused on what you are doing. If you are getting restless nights then I changed my tablets to 8am and then 1pm, much much better sleep. This product works! (Posted on 11/03/2012)


  21. Product Review Review by kirst
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    arrived super fast considering ouir post code normally means we are kept waiting for a while, was pretty much here the next day, dropped a dress size over night yay
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  22. Product Review Review by Ms houston
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    First got these back in August and they were unreal but due to bereavement stopped taking. Now cant wait to get going again as its so easy. I lost a stone and a half in 6 weeks (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been taking slim bomb for a week now and i have lost 5pounds. So happy i was worried that they would not work but they are. (Posted on 29/07/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by feeb
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    good (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by sweety
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    happy with the delivery. i m peeing normal no colour change may be i am having lots of water lols. i fell very energetic my tummy n my thighs shake i feel the medicine working havent gone on scale but feel that my tumi has gone a bit in. will update u more .............. (Posted on 16/01/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35