• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Sabrina
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ordered my slim bombs on friday got them on saturday morning- very pleased with fast delivery. I have been taking them for 3 days now and already lost 2lbs. I have bright yellow pee!! Hope this is a good sign?? (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Racquel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well slimb bombs arrived today, very quick delivery! Going to start taking them tomorrow..seen all the great reviews, hoping to get to a size 10 ..so wish me luck! (Posted on 03/09/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by k pattinson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    ordered one day - here the next! Have lost 9lbs in 3 weeks and its been pretty easy. Feel quite thirsty on thes bombs but overjoyed with the results. good luck everyone, it will be worth it. (Posted on 29/08/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by jane
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Recieved slim bomb yesterday,delivery within 2 days,read reviews before ordering,looking to loose a stone and half,hope it works! tried a few different products before but not worked so keeping my fingers crossed.Started taking today,have been weeing quiet a bit! must admit i dont feel as hungry as i usually do but am thinking its all in the mind at the moment but i wait and see. will get back to you in a week to let you no how im doing. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  5. Product Review Review by Claire
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Took these last year religiously for three weeks and lost a stone, as did my partner! We lead very busy self-employed lifestyles and high maintenance diets are difficult for us to follow; so these were great. Try to drink your two litres of water a day as it really helps. I do find when I have been taking them for a week or so that I have trouble sleeping as I have so much energy. If this happens to you cut out the second 3pm dose or cut down the ammount you take. Stick with it they DO work!! x (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  6. Product Review Review by Lou Lou
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    very fast delivery! item is very comfortable compared to other similar items that i have tried before! i really could see myself wearing these all day without discomfort!
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  7. Product Review Review by alexandra
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    works really well, i have lost 8 lbs in 2 weeks! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  8. Product Review Review by Michele
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been taking the pills for just under 2 weeks now. They are brilliant and the weight is just dropping off nearly gone down a whole size already!! (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by R
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great stuff! (Posted on 29/08/2006)


  10. Product Review Review by Via Email
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I've used your website on a number of ocasions and everytime the service and the products have been nothing but excellent. I have always struggled with my weight despite doing a large amount of exercise, however, as soon as I started using the Slim Bomb pills, despite not changing anything else in my routine, the weight just started to slowly drop off. (bear in mind chocolate remained a daily fixture!) but due to the steady weight loss it it hasn't shown it's face again despite me not being particularly careful with what I eat! I would definetely recommend the products!
    As far as ther service goes it has always been second to none. My orders have always arrived within a couple of days and whenever I have phone the customer service team they have always been nothing but helpful.
    Thanks again for everything (Posted on 08/09/2011)


  11. Product Review Review by Janey Janey
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Will recommend to my friends. dropped 2 dress sizes. (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  12. Product Review Review by ELAINE
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I HAVE BEEN TAKING SLIM BOMBS FOR 2 DAYS NOW DONT KNOW IF IV LOST ANY WEIGHT YET BUT I SURE FEEL AS IF I HAVE GREAT IF THIS REALLY WORKS IL KEEP YOU POSTED (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by vickie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just wanted to say I received your product on Saturday and today I have already lost 4lbs! thank you so much (Posted on 14/10/2013)


  14. Product Review Review by C Fudge
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Order received next day. second lot,really helped control the appetite (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  15. Product Review Review by DM
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started the pills today. Amazing colour on my wee!!! I really hope that this is as good as what I am reading. Since I hit 35 my appetite and bottom have got bigger; I need to lose around 2 and a half stone. I hope that all of you have the results that you hope for. keep me informed on your progress!! (Posted on 14/09/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by A. Lidlet
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Brilliant product. Shapes the body without feeling too tight.
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  17. Product Review Review by lotusleaf
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Will report back soon.I have been on these pills for only 2 days. I have struggled with my weight for years and because of the flipping pill I have not been able to budge a pound. But I got on the scales this morning and I am 2lb lighter than I was on monday, my appetite has shrunk which was my biggest problem and I am enjoying drinking so much water. I really hope this carries on - my hopes are high now!! (Posted on 10/06/2011)


  18. Product Review Review by onion8000
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Thanks for the £10 off. Love these bombs. Good detox product. I feel cleansed and lighter. Havent weighed myself yet but I am definately lighter and smaller and my tummy is flatter. Used the full 30 days and have just ordered again. Quick delivery too guys. (Posted on 24/01/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by Mrs JJ
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Delighted with results. Took a week to notice any weight loss but then it came off regularly - about 3lbs each week. Just placed my 3rd order with you. Thanks for the excellent customer service and discreet packaging x (Posted on 05/01/2011)


  20. Product Review Review by Caitlyn B
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Used Slim Bomb after my first child and managed to lose a stone in just over 1 month. I kept the weight off for over a year and have just ordered another bottle today as I would really like to lose 7-8lbs and finally be at the perfect weight for me. Good luck everyone. (Posted on 02/01/2013)


  21. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Lost and inch on each thigh and on my waistline with first application. Clay leaves the skin lovely and smooth but found the bandages a bit tricky to use wrapping my mid section. will definitely continue to use the product and see how many more inches come off. Even without the inch loss, I'd use it just for the way it makes my skin feel after the treatment. :) (Posted on 08/04/2013)


  22. Product Review Review by rach
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi Guys. Just ordered my first lot of slimming tablets. My mate is on them and has just had a baby 5 months ago and what a difference. She has lost loads of weight. Hopefully i can get rid of that belly. Will keep you posted!!??? (Posted on 29/04/2008)


  23. Product Review Review by sobia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i try all sorts of deits and not lost weight but pu-erh tea works, in 4-5 weeks i have lost over a stone. i feel great i still use pu-erh tea to lose more weight. if you want to lose weight this is the best tea for you.try it.........
    (Posted on 12/05/2011)


  24. Product Review Review by Maureen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! Before, I found out about these pills I was constantly snacking throughout the day and I thought it couldn't hurt to try something new as my weight has went up 2 stone in 3 month! But now, I dont feel the urge to snack and I even have smaller portions of my teas as I simply can't eat as much as I could before! Would definately recommend to absolutely everyone!
    Girls were super nice too! Great company! (Posted on 11/08/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by beth
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just drank my first cup and its actually really nice. lost half a stone through exercise and healty eating but want to slim down a lot for summer so need a quick method hopefully get on well (Posted on 13/06/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35