You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1435 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. Love it Review by Colleen Jellen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    When I first purchased this I was a little afraid to be squeezing myself into a tight restrictive space. Contrary to what I believed the slimming corset is extremely comfortable. I really like the colour and the material the corset is made of and my shape is changing too, very pleased. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  2. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by mags
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have to say im very pleased with my oolong tea, I do have more energy and I have lost some weight, it dose make a nice cups of tea &you do get 2 cups of tea from one tea bag pleasant flavour. would recommend would buy again.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by Simon Simpson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very good product. My skin has cleared. My tummy feels much better and my headaches have almost completely gone! Am just using the patches once a week now to keep on top of my good health (Posted on 22/02/2006)


  4. effective weight loss product does as it says Review by jules
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I started taking the tea on the 4th of January this year and have already lost 10lbs. I have always had a weight problem and so far this has been the easiest and most effective method I have tried. I have now recommended Feiyan tea to family and friends. I am extremely happy with the results. (Posted on 09/01/2016)


  5. Definitely the best tasting shake I've tried but unfortunately doesn't stop the craving for food. So that's the reason I gave it four marks. Top marks for the company, who delivered it very quickly Review by Jen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Definitely the best tasting shake I've tried but unfortunately doesn't stop the craving for food. So that's the reason I gave it four marks. Top marks for the company, who delivered it very quickly (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  6. Well worth it Review by Barb McNaughton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been wearing this for a week, and its not as uncomfortable as I thought it would be. Hook/eye closures are secure and will last. Excellent quality! (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  7. slim bomb Review by Amy&Niamh
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    1st class delivery ordered my slim bomb yesterday afternoon got my order this morning with my free diet patches thank u slimming solutions (Posted on 09/05/2015)


  8. A++ Product Review by Felicity Grant
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best weight loss patch out there by far! (Posted on 03/12/2015)


  9. Product Review Review by Mannie_B
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good diet pills, one of the best I have ever tried. 5 weeks in and I am down in weight by 11lbs (5 kilos). Have just ordered another bottle and hope to be down to my target weight by July for my holidays. (Posted on 28/04/2011)


  10. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Me again! Very pleased with results. Back to a comfy size 12. Has taken me 2 bottles of slimbomb but its worth it. As a single parent i was worried it wouldnt work but you could say i am living proof. You have my permission to use this testimonial as you wish. (Posted on 12/08/2005)


  11. Product Review Review by fatty
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    got my pills today!! soooo fast!! im soo happy! will keep u lot updating as to how much weight i shall loose hopefully!!!!!_x000D_
    _x000D_
    (Posted on 24/04/2009)


  12. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking for 4weeks now lost 5lbs need to lose 4 stone overall, exercising 4 times a week eating healthier, not suppressed appetite as yet, drinking 2l of water. (Posted on 30/07/2011)


  13. Easy on Stomach Review by Dorothy Calhoun
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The U a Cup supplement is easy to digest and does not have to be taken with food. My boyfriend mentioned the other day that he notices a difference in my breasts and he was not aware that I had been taking the supplement. Very thrilled to hear this. Sometimes its hard to see a change yourself but the Up a Cup most certainly works and works well. (Posted on 24/10/2015)


  14. Results Review by Liane Hinds
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Number one in my books. When you see clear results the products speaks for itself. Highly recommend! (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    its my second day using this.im normally hungry after the gym but im not hungry at all.i seem to have more energy and ive been drinking more water.so far so good. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  16. Well Packaged Review by Liane Hoadly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Comes in a well packaged parcel on arrival. Arrived very quickly. I have lost a total of 8 lbs in three weeks using the diet patch from Slimming Solutions. Recommend to all, it's so simple to do. (Posted on 26/11/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by Sheila H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My sister and I have lost almost one stone each on these patches. They make you cut down on food and you dont crave choccies and other sweet treats as much - even during your time of the month. Second order today. Quick delivery also. (Posted on 08/01/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by Star Gazer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Are these the blue tablets Britney Spears was taking a couple of years ago? I have been using Slim Bombs for nearly 3 weeks and they really give you more energy and make you want to eat less. Fast delivery, don't pay for the express, they deliver quickly anyway. (Posted on 20/04/2010)


  19. 10 Star If I Could Review by Gloria C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Would give this more stars if I could...Highly recommend. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by Nachoz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was prompt. No complaints there...
    The pills certainly suppress the appetite but I didn't lose weight until I joined the gym n kept up regular exercise.
    The pills are very good combined with regular exercise. I only do a 50 minute work out twice a week at the gym and maintain a 1500 calorie diet per day.
    Without the pills, the same routine allowed me to only lose 1/2lb in 2weeks. But both pills and excercise+food must go hand in hand - good luck x (Posted on 08/03/2013)


  21. Shocked At How Good It Is Review by Jason D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I usually hate the way all meal replacement shakes taste but this has most defiantly been the exception. Very cost effective as well. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5 stars for delivery. Only recieved these today starting tommorrow! Hoping these work last resort!!!! (Posted on 09/02/2012)


  23. Innovative Product Review by Betty
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Results in a few weeks. Key is to stay the course. Great company to deal with online. Very safe for transacting purchases. (Posted on 24/10/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Claire_N
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5lbs off in 2 days for both my sister and I (Posted on 19/10/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by 2Bslim
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This product is amazing, i took them and within the first day i ate less. It was incredible how quickly my appetite was suppressed, i normally eat like a pig. I would recommend these to anyone.
    Thanks Slimming Solutions! I will keep you up to date with my progress. (Posted on 16/12/2005)


Items 1 to 25 of 1435 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58