• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Victoria
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have them a little over a week and lost 4.4 lbs. HAPPPY!!!!!!!! (Posted on 08/06/2013)


  2. Product Review Review by JAYNE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    The pills came in super fast time so i hope the weight will drop off just as quick!!! Have to say..that i have been taking the slim bombs for 2 days and my appetite has really subsided...........i will weigh yself in a week and let you all no what loss of i have had x (Posted on 23/09/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by jill
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi all _x000D_
    I brought the patches five weeks ago and the first 4 weeks i lost 8lb two pound each week, so i thought i might as well by three months worth, im now on my 5th week and another two pound off..Total to date 10lb yeah i have no cravings for sweets biscuits chocolate ect, but i will say that you do need to drink more fluids, best money i have spent and i feel great, easy to use and you just feel better and better each week especially when you see the results, good luck and i will post again in another months time (Posted on 13/03/2014)


  4. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Had my first cup of oolong tea today its not bad hopefully I will see some results (Posted on 10/07/2012)


  5. Product Review Review by mariam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just go me pills 2day. fast delivery. can't wait to start. will keep u posted. fingers cross. (Posted on 29/04/2010)


  6. i feel amazing Review by maggie
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    been reading lots about teatoxes the pas few months so decided to give it a go. i wasn't sure whether i would like the taste of the tea but i did, although i did add a slice of lemon in each cup too. i have just completed the 14 day course and feel amazing. totally refreshed and not bloated anymore. will be doing this teatox regular as i have never felt so good. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  7. Product Review Review by Nicola Hensey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I needed a kick start to my wedding day diet so thought I'd try this. It arrived just after lunch Tuesday so I started straight away. I opted for the more relaxed detox (I had a bowl of cereal and skimmed milk every morning) and for the shortest recommended time (3 days) so as to give myself an easier goal to reach to start off with. I found that I liked the drink hot and with grated fresh ginger instead of the pepper. It is now Saturday morning and I just got weighed. I have lost 5lb in 3.5 days !!! Very pleased. Am definitely going to do it again. Feel much more motivated to lose the rest now :-) (Posted on 08/03/2014)


  8. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others (Posted on 29/04/2008)


  9. Product Review Review by booboo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    taste is fine! i havent got a lot of weight to lose but lost almost 10lbs using 2 packs. (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  10. Made up with this product came earlier then expected and packaging was faultless plus I'm a few inches smaller bonus ;) Review by Sarah
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Made up with this product came earlier then expected and packaging was faultless plus I'm a few inches smaller bonus ;) (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by not telling you!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My husband and I both needed to lose weight because next month we are going to be seeing family we haven't seen in 25 years. I lost more weight than Mark but between us we have lost an incredible 4 stones in weight. Yes, we did try to eat sensibly and we did swim every sunday morning without fail. My top tip is to put a few in your bag so you've always got them handy - no excuse not to take them. Slim Bomb gets our approval. (Posted on 11/06/2010)


  12. Product Review Review by Michelle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well completely surprised with the pills been on them since last friday and already lost 6 1/2 pounds, cant wait to see what i look like when i have lost all the baby pregnancy fat, let you all know. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by jennifer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered Wednesday evening, received today Friday afternoon!! Pu-erh tea was great, but will be trying Ooolong tea for the next month to compare... thanks again for my free trial of slimming pills! :) (Posted on 14/05/2010)


  14. Product Review Review by Carolyn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivered very quickly, started taking tablets Saturday, bright green wee within hours, apetite definately supressed. Will keep you posted on how much weight is lost! if any ? (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  15. Very happy customers Review by Amy
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I bought this to share with my mum and we couldn't rave about this more. I lost 9lbs and my mum lost 11lbs! Very happy customers. Thank you! (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  16. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been using slimb bomb for about a month, but found i was struggling to remember to take it all the time so i thought i would try these 24hour patches as well. RESULT! lost 8lbs in one week! using the two products together really seems to curb my appetite successfully. even my cravings for sweet sugary foods has completely gone. I am now a reformed chocolate addict! (Posted on 13/04/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by lboogie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    so far I have lost 9 pounds in 3 days you should all read the book to know how to properly do the diet. good luck (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Sonya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    MAKE ME TERRIBLY THIRSTY BUT APART FROM THAT THEY ARE FAB. I LOVE SLIM BOMBS (Posted on 04/08/2009)


  19. Product Review Review by Mr Davinport
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking the capsules for 4 days now and I am still waiting for something to happen!! I still feel hungry most of the time but I am trying really hard not to "nibble". I haven't lost any weight or inches yet. The only thing that I have noticed is that I am thirsty a lot more, therefore, going to the toilet more! I am very optimistic though and I will keep trying. Any tips you can give me would be very helpful, thanks. (Posted on 12/05/2006)


  20. Product Review Review by Nina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    They are fab, they really do work, lost 5lbs in the first week! (Posted on 09/04/2013)


  21. Product Review Review by Christine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just bought BOMBS!
    after reading the reviews i decided i would give it a try!!! at present im at 15st, want to get down to about 12 at most! Going on holiday with my BF in jan! and want to look my best! esp since ive put on weight since we started going out... dont want him to go off me! hopefully will get there with the aid of this!! looks like its been working a lot for many of you!! and as a dancer... i need to get back into training from a break and hit the gym too!! fast results wanted! (Posted on 13/09/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Description was spot on so the product fitted well. Would recommend to others. (Posted on 29/08/2012)


  23. Product Review Review by tich
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    it goood (Posted on 29/04/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by Teeny Tiny Butt
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    8lbs in a week and my cellulite has GONE! (Posted on 24/06/2010)


  25. Product Review Review by Kimmie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been on the slim bomb tablets for two weeks now and have lost 8lbs so far. am really impressed with the tablets, especially because i havent changed my diet and i am not exercising at all. have recommended the tablets to some friends and family. (Posted on 14/03/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35