• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have just bought my pills today and I cant wait for them to turn up! Reviews have sounded good so far and I am determine to lose about 1 an half stone by summer time! I will keep everyone posted though!! (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Eddy Sanchez
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    My daughter and I bought 1 tub each and we've both done really well. Shes getting married in May and we are both looking great - if i do say so myself! (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  3. Product Review Review by tich
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    it goood (Posted on 29/04/2009)


  4. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been taking slim bomb for a week now and i have lost 5pounds. So happy i was worried that they would not work but they are. (Posted on 29/07/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by Malc
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well ordered on 12th got delivery on 13th very good service. I am 15stone need to get down to 13 stone will keep you informed. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  6. Product Review Review by E L BATTY
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    HAVE BEEN TAKING THEM FOR TWO WEEKS LOST 8LB IN THE FIRST WEEK AND PUT 1 ON THIS WEEK HAS ANYONE ELSE HAD THIS PROBLEM? ANY SUGGESTIONS AS TO WHAT I CUD DO ? (Posted on 04/07/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by mimi noonoo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Madonna and Demi Moore\\\'s have inspired me to follow this diet. They have used it and tweeted about it lots of times, I just didnt know where to buy it from (Posted on 20/10/2011)


  8. Product Review Review by sals
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just ordered my patches after reading the good reviews. hopefully these combined with the pills will work. fingers crossed! (Posted on 27/04/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Jayne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been on slimb bomb for about 3 weeks now, can see no change or weight loss. very disappointed. does anyone know what i could do to change this? (Posted on 18/06/2011)


  10. Clearer skin in under 1 week :) Review by Shameem
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Was a little skeptical about the taste this may have so I have to say I was suprised at how pleasant it was, I saw a noticeable difference in the appearance of my skin in just under a week. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  11. Product Review Review by handbags are my thing
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I bought the complete kit which was fantastic! I got started right away and didnt have to bother going to the shops. Its very hard work, but if you want to lose weight you have to get on with it and I did! Lovely tasting drink and so easy to make up. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  12. Product Review Review by as
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Lost half a stone already!! these WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    08-Dec-06 18:35 Follow-up - : now lost over a stone (17lbs to be exact) Great (Posted on 03/01/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by Gilly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    mine finally arrived today after stocking issues.
    i took them an hour ago and already feel wide awake.
    feel a bit jittery, guess its the caffinee? not have yellow wee, but guess theres plently of time for that, not exprienced loss of appititte yet, but it is too early to say. Cannot wait to see if they work. i will update often xx (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by Jess
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just started slim bomb today and im really excited from what i have read about these tablets. im looking to lose 9 stone all together to get back down to a size 14. given this product 5 stars from what i have read. i will add an update in a weeks time. (Posted on 13/06/2011)


  15. Product Review Review by dina
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I did not lose any major weight, but I notice I lost centimeters in my waist , my legs and my tight . I am ordering my second pack. (Posted on 12/06/2007)


  16. great Review by samantha
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This tea is great! I was using this tea before from amazon but they started to sell fake version of it , i am so happy to find a real one on your site , this tea will help you with your bowel movement, so if you have problem to go drink 1 cup max 2 a day , no more or u will soon learn :-) (Posted on 27/01/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by Janey Janey
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Will recommend to my friends. dropped 2 dress sizes. (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  18. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well ordered pills yesterday and got them today and already got the bright yellow wee! That has got to be a bonus!!!! :-) lol. Fingers crossed that I do as well as everyone else seems to be doing, but since I have taken them I havent felt hungary, dont know if its in my head or not but if it works and I lose weigh then who cares??? Not me!! xx (Posted on 14/05/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by Liz
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi every one,, i started my slimbomb yesterday and i had that green/yellow pee that everyone has been talking about almost instant. But the the thing is though i think it makes me more hungry than i use to be.. i dont know if its my mind playing games or if this is the true fact, and i still eat my normal amount, i try to eat less but i still feel hungry after but i restrict myself from having any more,, maybe this is due to early days (Posted on 04/07/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by Cat
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great product! Been struggling for months to motivate myself...been taking since Monday this week and already lost 3 pounds. PS PEOPLE IF YOUR PEE IS LUMINOUS DRINK MORE WATER - ITS NOT MEANT TO BE THAT COLOUR! lol (Posted on 24/07/2008)


  21. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    good stuff lost 7lbs in a fortnight!! Its slowing down now though (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  22. yay Review by poppy
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I noticed a reduction in my cellulite after just one week. After one month it was nearly invisible. Thank you sooooooo much. I have tried alot of cellulite rmeoval products and they have never worked for me but this one does. I have so much more confidence now. (Posted on 17/02/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by not telling you!
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    My husband and I both needed to lose weight because next month we are going to be seeing family we haven't seen in 25 years. I lost more weight than Mark but between us we have lost an incredible 4 stones in weight. Yes, we did try to eat sensibly and we did swim every sunday morning without fail. My top tip is to put a few in your bag so you've always got them handy - no excuse not to take them. Slim Bomb gets our approval. (Posted on 11/06/2010)


  24. Product Review Review by erin
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i have been on them since sat and i feel briliant i sure iv lost a few pounds my stomach is already fletter i will keep on taking them x (Posted on 16/01/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by donna
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i ordered my tablets yesterday and had a shock when they arrived today...going to start them tomorrow and hopefully weight will start to drop off fingers crossed...will keep all updated (Posted on 16/03/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35