• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Confidence Boost! Review by Lauren W
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    i was a little apprehensive about purhcasing one of these, wondering if they would actually work. I just wanted something to pull in all the parts of me that stuck out when wearing tight clothes and dresses, whilst i was in the process of losing weight. This product didnt let me down whatsoever and its completly worth the price. Pulls me in where i need it to, flatters my figure into a curvy hour glass and i can wear dresses that i wouldnt normally choose and feel confident! It feels great when you wear it, not uncomfortable and i can wear it for long durations of time. Great product worth every penny wish i would have got one sooner!! (Posted on 05/03/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by Melanie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Excellent Product! Ive been taking them since Wednesday, its now Saturday and im 3lbs lighter! Greatly reduced appetite, only eating about 200kcals worth of cereal in the morning and a small evening meal cos i dont get hungry inbetween! Got the luminous wee too! You need to drink lots of water with these cos they make you thirsty! (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    have been taking for 1 week, had severe belly cramps and it also kept me awake at night so had to reduce dosage stops you from feeling hungry but no major weht loss as yet..... will review again in 1 week (Posted on 15/08/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by tracy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been taking now for 2 weeks and have lost 4 and ahalf pounds.Not had any side effects apart from the bright yellow/green wee! Not even picking between meals like i used to, i think they are brilliant!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by G x
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ordered these Friday, they came Saturday morning! Was 11st 8lbs on Saturday, now monday and I\'m 11st 5lbs. Haven\'t done any dieting, had alcohol and McDonald\'s saturday! Seem great so far! Will post back soon! (Posted on 30/01/2012)


  6. Product Review Review by mariam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just go me pills 2day. fast delivery. can't wait to start. will keep u posted. fingers cross. (Posted on 29/04/2010)


  7. Product Review Review by Freya
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    The first few days of this diet are pretty testing but I managed to get through it and feel soooo much better! the weight is coming off too within days :D .. Beyonce was the reason I tried this and Im so pleased I did! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  8. Product Review Review by sue mcculloch
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi there,i,v been taking the pills for 2weeks now and have lost 5llb,doesns sound a lot but i have lost 2inch off my waist,1 inch off my legs and a inch off my bust,which im pleased about,they took a good week to kick in proprly,iv cut my portions right down and just dont feel hungry,im not even in the mood for drinking (wine) now that is saying something,so i do recomend just be patient and stick with it sue (Posted on 18/11/2008)


  9. Product Review Review by Donna Ness
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi, ive just started this diet today.
    It tatses good, ive had it hot and cold and i like both.
    I prefer it without the ginger or c.pepper, i really love the taste of maple syrup anyway so i guess that helps.
    Im 12st 3 lbs right now and will let you all know how i get on soon. (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by Gem
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    In the first week i lost 1'5lbs, but i'm still munching away. i'm hoping to loose more weight. Will up date in a couple of week. (Posted on 29/08/2006)


  11. Product Review Review by naomi
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    helo i have been taking for 4 days and i have had no change has anyone found that it took a bit of time to kick in (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  12. Product Review Review by nicola
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been taking slim bomb for ten days and I am over the moon as I have lost 9 pounds. I have been using the treadmill as well as a diet cutting bread out. I will certainly be purchasing more of these tablets. (Posted on 28/06/2009)


  13. Product Review Review by DD
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I lost 2 pounds in 3 days by only taking the morning dose. That is pretty good, just think what would have happened if I took the full dose. I will start doing that! (Posted on 03/12/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by Cat
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great product! Been struggling for months to motivate myself...been taking since Monday this week and already lost 3 pounds. PS PEOPLE IF YOUR PEE IS LUMINOUS DRINK MORE WATER - ITS NOT MEANT TO BE THAT COLOUR! lol (Posted on 24/07/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Course going great, lost 8lbs already and feeling fab! (Posted on 04/05/2011)


  16. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have lost 6lb in the first week. But I think it is cause I have been making sure I drink the 2ltrs of water to hydrate the slim bomb. I also felt more hungry for the first couple of days. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by Racquel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well slimb bombs arrived today, very quick delivery! Going to start taking them tomorrow..seen all the great reviews, hoping to get to a size 10 ..so wish me luck! (Posted on 03/09/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Dave n Sandra at home
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    fast delivery, professional staff on the phones and I like your live chat featuer - helped me choose from your massive product range. Anyway, I recommend Thermatrim Plus - this is our 2nd course and we've both lost weight and feel much better about ourselves. Thanks for the free samples as well. (Posted on 18/05/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by Louise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I will be ordering again soon! The wraps worked really well! (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  20. Product Review Review by rach
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi Guys. Just ordered my first lot of slimming tablets. My mate is on them and has just had a baby 5 months ago and what a difference. She has lost loads of weight. Hopefully i can get rid of that belly. Will keep you posted!!??? (Posted on 29/04/2008)


  21. Product Review Review by Mrs Jamieson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic! and to think i considered a boob job!!! Girls - try UP A CUP FIRST!! (Posted on 05/07/2005)


  22. Product Review Review by charlotte
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just ordered my second supply. am very happy with results so far - i did find drinking the water a bit of a bind but its amazing how quickly you get used to it - and it has helped my skin too (Posted on 22/07/2005)


  23. Product Review Review by James Pinch
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Tried loads of pills before but these ones work. Ive lost 8 inches from my trouser waist and ive kept it off since last october. Im a 40 year old man and never thought i would be back to a 32 inch waist again. (Posted on 04/02/2005)


  24. Product Review Review by amanda
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i started taking them on sat i weighed on wed and lost 4 pound (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by Eyvette
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Even though i have been pretty good food-wise and doing a small amount of activity, i have NEVR had results as good as this so I am just about to re-order for next months supply!
    One more stone to go and i'll be happy!Ive been on these pills for just over 2 weeks now and have been careful to eat healthy and try to do 10 minutes on my mini stepper in the morning (so that i could give myself the best possible chance of losing weight)...so far i have lost 7 pounds! (Posted on 02/09/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35