You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1250 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50
  1. diet shakes Review by Laura Cache
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Having the options of the strawberry and chocolate shake mixes is great. The product helped me slim down 15lbs in 2 months. Love it!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  2. Mind Blowing Results Review by Nicole V.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After seeing my friends results of the energy boost. I headed over to the Slimming Solutions website and placed my order. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  3. Five Stars Review by Kalie Rivers
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am happy to report in this review that I have successfully lost 9lbs. I will keep going until I reach my 15lb goal. I am sure I will get there in no time thanks to the Slimming a Solutions slimming patches. Amazing results. Well worth the cost. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by dina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I did not lose any major weight, but I notice I lost centimeters in my waist , my legs and my tight . I am ordering my second pack. (Posted on 12/06/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been taking the pills for 4 days now and have already lost 4lbs. So that's great. However, I am getting nauseas during the day quite frequently. Iwas wondering if anyone knows whether lowering the dosage will also lessen the weight loss. Not sure whether to keep on the 4 pills a day dosage and see if I stop with the side effect once my body is used to it. (Posted on 13/08/2010)


  6. Product Review Review by Flick_241
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic results after first wrap. Is there anywhere I can put my before and after photos to show you? (Posted on 10/01/2013)


  7. Excellent price point Review by Nancy Hughes
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my first time using this type of weight loss product. It was very simple to use. The patch did not leave a residue when removed which was nice. The price is on point for the results you will see. Down 28lbs in 1 month alongside a healthy diet. My goal is 1 more stone off, then keeping it off! (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by Robyn Green
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Really good. Used Slim Bomb for one month now and have dropped a jean size from 14 back to 12. No dieting and I havent weighed myself for about 5 years. I go by my clothes size. My tummy is much flatter too. Fast delivery, plain packaging. Don't bother paying for next day delivery, mine came next day on the standard one. (Posted on 30/06/2011)


  9. Product Review Review by Nazia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using this tea for about a month now and I must say it has shown great results I have always had problem with me belly ..fat around it is GONE that too without exercising. I m definelty gonna continue using it. Thank for making a product like this. Cheers :) (Posted on 20/12/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by Shaz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been on the blue bomb for just over two weeks now, I feel great and my cloths do feel loose on me, wow! Is all I can say? I will defiantly buy another bottle. ;) (Posted on 23/06/2008)


  11. Product Review Review by Anon Northampton
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Pleased with results after only one week, you do feel a bit jittery taking them at first but I am hoping the effect will wear off once my body gets used to it. Would recommend, will let you know results in a couple more weeks! (Posted on 06/04/2005)


  12. Regular Regime Review by Holly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I take the Slim Bomb Ignite first thing in the morning, before my breakfast. Combined with a regular exercise twice per week I have lost 23lbs. I have lost in my stomach area where is exactly where I want to lose the weight from. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by Jane Lowes
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I use this almost everytime I go out now! No matter Im wearing once I have used it my confidence soars and I even go as far as buying dresses slightly too small for me as I have every faith in this body wrap! I now refuse to go out without using it first!! Thanks Slimming Solutions! (Posted on 12/08/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking these yesterday! Never tried anything like this before but struggling to lose the last 1stone put on over 3 pregnancies. Fingers crossed. I will weigh myself in 1 week and update. I do have the bright yellow wee though!!! (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  15. Fast Working! Review by Cam from Teesside
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Cannot believe how fast these work. I started taking them 3 weeks ago and already I have lost 8 lbs. I did not change my regular diet either. Make sure to take with plenty of water. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by caroline quinn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ordered the tablets thursday and got them sat morning,very impressed with the service,i started taking them sat and i feel great loads of energy and dont feel so ungry,i weighed sat but not weighing untill this sat hopefully would have lost,drinking loads of water .DEFO reccomend them to anyone .will keep u posted on weight loss (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  17. I found it Review by Georgia T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have searched the web for the most suitable waist trainer for me and I found it here. I struggled with the sizing and the team on live chat were very helpful. Thank you. I'm tempted to buy the other colours too. (Posted on 27/10/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by A.J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ordered my slim bombs on fri night and they were here on tues morn, loved all the free goodies i got in my pack and happy with speed of delivery. I am going to start to take them very soon and will let you know weekly if they work, im not sure if they will work for me but i hope they will as im only 23 and weight 14'3 and wanting to lose 4'3 so i am at my perfect BMI...so fingers crossed and i will be in touch again soon (Posted on 02/07/2010)


  19. Easy on Stomach Review by Genna Labeau
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After using the Actislim Platium for a few weeks now I am starting to see a difference in my waist size. I just love how easy it is to take on an empty or full stomach. Looking forward to trying some of the other products on the Slimming Solutions website. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by lynn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking slim bombs yesterday,it was great to lose a pound but the extra energy i got was a real bonus for me! (Posted on 08/02/2008)


  21. Product Review Review by kay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    after one month i'm feeling fuller and firmer... so happy! question: has anyone else experienced breast tenderness with this product? (Posted on 27/09/2011)


  22. Product Review Review by Mick
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started taking this product thinking it wont do anything but was shocked when we both lost one stone in three weeks without dieting. Its great. (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  23. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    day 17 of my diet and ive lost a stone!!!!! i feel great!!!! (Posted on 26/01/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have been taking the slim bomb tablets for 3 days and already lost 4lbs without really changing my diet. I too have been needing to wee more frequently and yes it is bright yellow! So far I have been pleased with the results and now that my appetite seems to be controlled I will try to eat a better balanced diet. Will let you know how I get on next week. (Posted on 08/03/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by lisa smith
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my rating is a five (Posted on 01/05/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1250 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50