• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Peggy Poo Poo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  2. Product Review Review by Isabell - Oxford
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great - sounds like it could really be worth a try if it worked for Beyonce. Please send my order out asap!!
    (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  3. Product Review Review by hayley shelbourn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I brought this the other day, it came through the post the next day. i was wondering if anyone has lost any weight with this aswell. (Posted on 10/11/2012)


  4. Product Review Review by Trinney
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great, bought 4 and got 4 free. arrived next day and I didnt even pay for express delivery. Tea is wonderful, helps bloating and is excellent for weight loss. (Posted on 18/03/2010)


  5. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I've not tried the tea yet but wanted to say that I am already impressed with slimming solutions! I am unsure which product I want to try and after a quick live chat I am being sent some samples and a discount voucher! Very impressed. :) I'll let you know how I get on with the samples. (Posted on 25/09/2013)


  6. Product Review Review by Supersyruplover99
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Good idea, if you're lazy like me. Everything you need to do the whole diet, delivered in a box to your house (or work, like me). You can start right away, like I did. First couple of days are a chore but really easy after that. Good. (Posted on 20/01/2011)


  7. Product Review Review by not telling you!
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    My husband and I both needed to lose weight because next month we are going to be seeing family we haven't seen in 25 years. I lost more weight than Mark but between us we have lost an incredible 4 stones in weight. Yes, we did try to eat sensibly and we did swim every sunday morning without fail. My top tip is to put a few in your bag so you've always got them handy - no excuse not to take them. Slim Bomb gets our approval. (Posted on 11/06/2010)


  8. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just received my tabs today. Ordered them on late Monday afternoon and got on Wednesday morning so excellent delivery. Took first lot today hoping to loose at least a stone or more. Will check weight in a week and keep you posted as to how I have got on. Don't feel very hungry and also do feel more energetic, which can only be a good thing.
    Sam (Posted on 15/05/2013)


  9. Product Review Review by booboo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    taste is fine! i havent got a lot of weight to lose but lost almost 10lbs using 2 packs. (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by Katie N
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    10lbs off in 2 weeks, and it is super tasty! (Posted on 24/09/2013)


  11. Product Review Review by PAUL
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    iVE HAD SLIM BOMB PILLS FOR 7 WEEKS NOW FOLLOWED THE INSTRUCTIONS ON THE BOTTLE. IM VERY IMPRESSED BY THE PILLS RATHER SCEPTICLE AT FIRST BUT 7 WEEKS ON IVE LOST 1 AND A HALF STONE IN WEIGHT. IVE GONE FROM 13.5 TO 12 STONE AND GONE DOWN FROM A 36 WAIST TO A 32 WAIST I HAVENT TAKEN ANY MORE OF THE PILLS BUT HAVENT ALSO GAINED ANY MORE WEIGHT SO FAR. PAUL (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by Nazia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using this tea for about a month now and I must say it has shown great results I have always had problem with me belly ..fat around it is GONE that too without exercising. I m definelty gonna continue using it. Thank for making a product like this. Cheers :) (Posted on 20/12/2012)


  13. Product Review Review by GaryL
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just orded on tuesday, recived promptly today thursday, GREAT service, plenty of information with the product, looking forward to loosing the weight, I'll review again in a month....
    (Posted on 05/12/2005)


  14. Product Review Review by Lauren
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I took my 1st 2 tabs this morning and just taken my next two....Already feel a bit defferent, much better mood and got full up on 1 bite of a sandwich. I Have noticed the bright yellow pee!!! Im only a size 10 but want to get rid of my love handles and some weight off my ass lol Will keep you informed in my progress!! xx (Posted on 22/10/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Anon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Got my 3 months course today and started using them, funny enough i have really eaten more than normal today :(. will keep you posted on whether they actually work. would like to drop 2 dress sizes from a 14 -10. lets see hw it goes, so will give them 2 stars for now. (Posted on 23/06/2011)


  16. Product Review Review by temi
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    realy works realy. 18 to 10 in four months. (Posted on 13/06/2008)


  17. Product Review Review by C Vick
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    seems to be going well, no crisps chocolate or any other munchie need. thank you (Posted on 06/12/2005)


  18. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started these yesterday and can report as follows so far.. they are a breeze to use, just stick on and forget about it.. and they don't come off in the shower!!! They definitely curb your appetite and no side effects at all other than being very thirsty yesterday. Today was better in terms of the constant thirst but i still drank loads of water. Will update as I go along. Hoping for great things with this. :) (Posted on 27/03/2013)


  19. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just had my Bomb pills on Fri 6 th Jan with my Acai Berry Tea which is nice to drink . I am 13 Stone now, So i will see keep in informed how i get a long this week. (Posted on 08/01/2012)


  20. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    lost 5 lb in 4 days!! great! feeling so much healthier and little food fulls me up!! (Posted on 16/02/2009)


  21. Product Review Review by Lorraine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Coming to the last day of my 10 day fast, I have lost 15lbs still with a day to go. I did it mainly for the detox and losing the weight which just wouldn't shift even when cutting down has been a bonus. This is a great way to completely cleanse your insides so you can start your new healthier way of eating. (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  22. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Description was spot on so the product fitted well. Would recommend to others. (Posted on 29/08/2012)


  23. yay Review by poppy
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I noticed a reduction in my cellulite after just one week. After one month it was nearly invisible. Thank you sooooooo much. I have tried alot of cellulite rmeoval products and they have never worked for me but this one does. I have so much more confidence now. (Posted on 17/02/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Anne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Got surprise of how fast feel not craving, I mean I crave a lot before, and and already start to lose weight. Is better not to take with empty stomach. But I'm Loving it, willing to buy more. (Posted on 10/07/2013)


  25. Product Review Review by mojo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Wow, ordered on sun 21st june at 10pm, received early tues 23rd, thats fast. 6 days later over the moon lost 5lbs already. long may it continue. (Posted on 01/07/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35