You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1435 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. Product Review Review by j.warren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Used these after my first child was born, now using after my secn one. Really helped speed up the process. Lots of water & exercise three times a week to get fantastic results. (Posted on 04/11/2011)


  2. Product Review Review by geraldine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    arrived super fast considering our post code normally means we are kept waiting for a while, was pretty much here the next day, dropped a dress size over night yay _x000D_
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  3. Excellent Product Review by Beth Caines
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Working very well. Love how the slim bob product curbs my hunger all day long. This is a must try. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  4. Great Taste Review by Laura Cache
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Having the options of the strawberry and chocolate shake mixes is great. The product helped me slim down 15lbs in 2 months. Love it! (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  5. Derserving 5 Star Review Review by Virginia Glaxby
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow! The benefits are overwhelming with the teatox tea. No more cravings and my acne has completely cleared up. High praises for this product. (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by Mo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi everyone :) Recieved my SlimBomb Pills this morning and looking forward to starting them tomorrow! I will check back in with results in my first week next Thursday :) (Posted on 10/12/2006)


  7. Product Review Review by SARAHHHH
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very pleased with the service, love the patches and would recommend to friends. (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  8. Product Review Review by Ashley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Only been taking them for a few days but already feel the difference. Was taking the slim bomb pills but found I was allergic to them, but these pills are great already lost 4lbs and feeling great. (Posted on 14/03/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by rhiannon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered slim bomb fri 23rd feb received them today tues 27 feb so very fast delivery! taken my first two cant feel any tingly feelings in my stomach but have noticed my throat is very dry and im drinking alot. will review again in a week to let you know of any weight loss! hopefully! (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by James
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just bought the product, myself and a friend are going to try them together. fingers xed. will write soon. (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  11. amazing Review by crystal
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    It's truly amazing, a little small the first couple of wears but it stretches, holds u in and smooths you down, I wear it with hold me in pants under of a lil extra effect and controls any bulges on the back. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by tracie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just started today! Hope to lose 2/3st, keeping fingers crossed and mouth shut!!!! Bright yellow wee, whats that about? im peeing bright yellow wee, i assume thats gd???? (Posted on 26/06/2007)


  13. First Order Purchased Review by Jane McDonald
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have always struggled with my weight since I can remember. One of my friends swears by the Master Cleanse from Slimming Solutions so I thought I should grab an order to try for myself. My friend was totally right...this works. I think I should put more effort into maintaining a better diet while on the Master Cleanse it would help with the outcome. Recommend for others to try. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  14. Works Perfectly! Review by Trisha Redgrove
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These wraps really worked for myself and my spouse. Will place more orders to keep up with the treatment. Thank you...Slimming Solutions for an excellent product that gives good results. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by asma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    can some one please tell me if these really work and if there are any side effects,e.g Not being able to have children, as i am going to get married in a few months so i want to lose weight really fast, and how long does it take to lose weight,i do exercise but my weight doesn't seem to go
    thank you
    hope to here from you soon x (Posted on 20/07/2011)


  16. My skin loves this product, keeps my eczema happy Review by Maryann
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My skin loves this product, keeps my eczema happy (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by ashley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ok so I recieved the slim bomb tablets and body wrap kit this morning (07.02.14), delivery and customer service was great, I took my first two tablets this morning at 8.20am, im going to give it a week, I will also be using the body wraps and will post results on the 14.02.14 Fingers crossed :) (Posted on 07/02/2014)


  18. Product Review Review by Diane Johnston
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, I was wondering how many inches you would expect to lose on your first wrap,? is it a water loss wrap where the inches could go back on when you start to drink fluids ?_x000D_
    After the first wrap how many inches would you expect to lose?
    Thanks for your time (Posted on 15/12/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by Bill
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered these pills on the thursday afternoon and they arrived on the friday morning of last week. We were so excited, when i took my 1st 2 pills at 10 o clock, i didnt feel much but began to feel slightly tingly. I didnt feel that the first day did much for me but things began to change on my second day! I usually pick at food all day, id only had a tray of chips with gravy for my dinner and couldnt eat for the rest of the day i was so full! Im so impressed and im not eating half as much! and its only day 3! i will review again in a week! (Posted on 27/03/2006)


  20. Product Review Review by Nachoz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was prompt. No complaints there...
    The pills certainly suppress the appetite but I didn't lose weight until I joined the gym n kept up regular exercise.
    The pills are very good combined with regular exercise. I only do a 50 minute work out twice a week at the gym and maintain a 1500 calorie diet per day.
    Without the pills, the same routine allowed me to only lose 1/2lb in 2weeks. But both pills and excercise+food must go hand in hand - good luck x (Posted on 08/03/2013)


  21. Product Review Review by keedey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    love it! lost 4 pounds in 4 days! (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by njh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    forgot to say well done to everyone who as started all ready wish you all the best (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by Tia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I purchased these a ouple of months ago and have not been that consistent in using them, but Idid find that they helped weight loss. I didnt feel bloated either. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  24. Product Review Review by Kelly Jayne Armstrong
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I was one of the testers of Up A Cup prior to its launch.
    I am 33 years old and 6 months ago was a 34A bra size. After 1 month my cup changed to a B and after 3 months I went up to a C which I am delighted with. I followed the maintenance program of a couple of capsules per week for 2 months and my breasts have remained at 34C for (Posted on 04/02/2005)


  25. Spanx: My new best friend Review by M C Hammer
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Really good fit, excellent value and very speedy delivery. Would recommend this product. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1435 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58