You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. slim bomb Review by EricRichards
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I started taking my gym and diet routine seriously a few months ago and realized I needed something to help me realize my fitness goals. I've always had a bit of stubborn belly fat that has traditionally refused to go away no matter what I did, but after making some switches in my diet and taking Slim Bomb I am actually now losing it and am starting to see my six pack! I take it once a day to make it last and have noticed a subtle but palpable increase in my energy and mood, as well as the beginning of an aversion to sweets (always my weakness). I am happy with the results so far and would definitely recommend it. * (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by Amanda Pilkington
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Service to receive product was extremely quick. Weighed myself on the day I started. Fell Less hungry but still seem to be eating the same amount of food. Urine if a very very bright shade of yellow. Am on day 5 and will weigh in again next week after two full weeks on the program and let you know the progress. I am only looking at losing around 8 kilos due to moving to the UK from Australia... hmmmm comfort foods. (Posted on 13/03/2007)


  3. No-Mi Noor Dress Review by Pelle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This dress is beautiful and it conceals small imperfections. It is very comfortable to wear and does not get too hot. I do not feel compressed in it. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I'm a size 10-12 and this smoothed out my lumps and bumps perfectly. I love that I was able to wear my own bra with this aswell, very comfortable. 10/10. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  5. Product Review Review by Ms houston
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    First got these back in August and they were unreal but due to bereavement stopped taking. Now cant wait to get going again as its so easy. I lost a stone and a half in 6 weeks (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  6. Excellent Review by Hank T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Sizes are right on for this spanx item. This is the best tank ever for firming! Lower price than anywhere else online that I could find. Well worth the purchase. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Craig
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these last week and arrived speedily. Started using on the 15/05/2012. I am 6ft 3inches and weighed 19st 13lbs. Was meant to wait a week before weighing again but did it today (19/05/2012) I now weigh... 19st 3lbs. I've lost 10lbs in 4 days! SlimBomb gives you energy and does somehow suppress hunger. Now I only eat when I'm hungry and if I want a snack I eat only fruit. Also i have only exercised once in the 4 days using the Free Diet Guide from Slimming Solutions and that was only for 15mins. I'm going to make a Photo Diary of my progress and if all goes well I will attempt to post it somewhere(?) Best thing to do is give this a go! P.S I also use the free Diet Patches that i received with my order, but i think those are just placebos to be honest. (Posted on 19/05/2012)


  8. Post pregnancy inch loss Review by Tanya. C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used the wraps after both of my pregnancies now. The results are instant and astonishing. The wraps are easy to use and are not messy at all like other wraps on the market. Slimming Solutions has really developed a revolutionary product with their Boot Camp Body Wraps. Must have for all women looking to trim a few pounds after birth. (Posted on 04/10/2015)


  9. Excellent Review by Shanty L
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slim Bomb makes me feel great. No more sugary cravings late at night. Keeps me kicking along all day with an added energy burst. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  10. Wish I had found this earlier Review by Suzie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Lifechanging, comfortable, worth every penny (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  11. No Hesitation Review by Ted Dixely
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I would not hesitate to buy or recommend this item going forward. I have lost 10lbs so far and looking forward to reaching my goal weight lost of 25lbs. Excited to see results. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  12. Wulong Tea is Beautiful Review by Brenda Orr
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I really like the taste of the Wulong Tea that comes in this kit. It is a good aid in the weight loss process. Like other kits this one is set at a reasonable price so that everyone can have access to this wonderful product. Slimming Solutions has done a great job pairing up these two products to increase the weight loss experienced. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by Mrs Maunder
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    seemed to help shift those last few stubborn pounds off.
    i already lost 2 stones on your slimbomb over 10 weeks. tried thermatrim instead and its shifted the last bit of weight. yipeeeeseemed to help shift those last few stubborn pounds off._x000D_ (Posted on 06/12/2005)


  14. Product Review Review by Annika
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am so unbelievably impressed with these tablets!!! Really happy with my weight and shape.. Will have less than 2 weeks left to take and will indefinately be purchasing other bottle or 2..Worked better than Hoodia, which i took last year, unfortunately they stopped working after so long...... (Posted on 27/04/2008)


  15. Success Review by Melody Ryder
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The diet patch and the master cleanse together make for solid success results. Found the entire cleanse to be simple and easy. My plan is to do the master cleanse from Slimming Solutions 2-3 times a year. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by erin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered them friday an they came saturday so impressed with the delivery started them sat 10:00am as instructions say its now monday but going to give it a full week befor i attempt to weigh myself wld like to lose 3-4 stone so im going for it im jus praying that they work like every one has been saying so fingers crossed an will report bk if the results are good!! (Posted on 03/05/2010)


  17. Product Review Review by REDS
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using these Tablets/Silimbomb and Patches (24 Sven Patch, I do find this is the first slimming products that has WORKED SOOOOOON for myself1 Second week and I have lost 4 1/2 lbs, Yes, thanks SLIMMING SOLUTIONS! XXX (Posted on 01/03/2013)


  18. Amazed At the Fast Shipping Review by Debbie Hilt
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fast Shipping... beautiful product, have been wearing it 6 hours per day in relative comfort. (Posted on 14/12/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by Monica griffin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Spans look me waisted cotton legging (Posted on 25/11/2014)


  20. Works Well Review by Amy Conley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this Slimming Solutions weight loss supplement. I encourage anyone trying to lose weight to give the Thermatrim Plus a try. I feel it decreases my appetite and helps me feel full faster. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by Khelsa J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Awesome! The BOGOF deal is great - ive stocked right up.Good powerful weight loss tea. Fast delivery plus free gifts. (Posted on 10/07/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took its time to get to me but must have been down to postage lost neerly a stone in 3 weeks best things made (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  23. Product Review Review by kirst
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi i have been taking slim bomb for 1 week now i cannot say it has worked as yet as i fluctuate in my weight by pounds anyway i dont know whether its the pill or me not eating as much but i am hopefull that the pounds will fall off soon and will review it again when i see a dramatic loss. (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  24. Perfect fit, lightweight and comfortable. Review by Ms G
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Perfect fit, lightweight and comfortable. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  25. Awesome Review by Harriet Lee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions was very nice to deal with on this purchase of the sport waist trainer. Nice and snug. I have been wearing this on a regular basis. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1437 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58