• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Jody of Jesmond
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi Guys, I contacted Slimming Solutions for an explanation about my yellow urine - the lady was very helpful and explained - THEY ARE FAT CELLS MAKING OUR URINE DARKER - heres the explanation...
    "Essentially when cells breakdown they get absorbed into the gut and liver, if more get absorbed by the urine the darker it is (more yellow)
    The cells breaking down will be fat cells." (Posted on 02/04/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    if you are a fair bit overweight this will work better - if you only want or need to lose say, upto around 7lbs as I feel I need to, then its not great. I lost 4lbs in a week. I actually quite like the drink - try making it with ginger instead of pepper as an alternative. it is very hard to stick to as you crave stuff so be careful not to go mental once you have finished the duration of the diet! overall, better as a detox for slimmer people but I imagine good as a quick fix for heavier people. (Posted on 18/11/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by ELAINE
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I HAVE BEEN TAKING SLIM BOMBS FOR 2 DAYS NOW DONT KNOW IF IV LOST ANY WEIGHT YET BUT I SURE FEEL AS IF I HAVE GREAT IF THIS REALLY WORKS IL KEEP YOU POSTED (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by spirit77
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using the tea for 3 weeks now and cant recommend it enough. To be fair it is not the best tasting but it is helping me lose weight and also helping greatly with my digestive system which i have a problem with. I certainly will continue using this tea. (Posted on 23/01/2008)


  5. Product Review Review by natasha smith
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great diet for quick weight lose but very very hard for the first few days, just stick at it and you wont be sorry. If you start to find it hard by day 2 just think how good its going to be standing on those scales and watching the weight drop off. You can do it if you put your mind to it good luck tasha x (Posted on 22/09/2008)


  6. Product Review Review by Charmaine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Delivery was extremely quick x Currently 12 stone and am really hoping the results are going to be good x Am going to start Slim bomb tomorrow and will write a second review in a weeks time regarding any weight loss x Wish me luck x (Posted on 10/02/2012)


  7. Product Review Review by Naomi
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    AMAZING!! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  8. Product Review Review by Mica
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Only had 6lbs to lose and it took me 4 weeks. But they do say that it takes twice as long for the last half a stone to budge, so I suppose I am happy. Just hope it stays off. (Posted on 01/08/2005)


  9. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Saw this in the Daily Mail and thought I would give it a try. Delighted with results - will be telling my friends about you (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  10. Product Review Review by Steve
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using this product for just over 1 week & lost 9lbs. I will report again at the end of the 20 day period when the pills run out. (Posted on 12/03/2008)


  11. Product Review Review by M Blasi
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Oh my God! My sister used your Slim Bomb and lost 3 stones - but i thought I would give this new Beyonce diet thing a go.
    Its been 10 days and I have dropped 10lbs. I'm gonna give it a rest now and do this diet every couple of months.
    Thanks for all your help on the telephone too guys! (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    ive been using the bomb for 4 days and dont feel hungry think you still need a bit of will power to stop yourself eating for the sake of it but ive lost 2lb so far main weigh day is tue so hoping to have lost a few more by then. The best thing ive brought in ages well pleased with them xxx (Posted on 22/10/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very good product. Onto my second course now. Helpful website. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  14. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fantastic (Posted on 22/09/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Shauna
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ladies, just grin and bear it for a week.This is the quickest diet I have ever followed. Its not easy but it is soooo worth it. (Posted on 01/10/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by Robyn Green
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Really good. Used Slim Bomb for one month now and have dropped a jean size from 14 back to 12. No dieting and I havent weighed myself for about 5 years. I go by my clothes size. My tummy is much flatter too. Fast delivery, plain packaging. Don't bother paying for next day delivery, mine came next day on the standard one. (Posted on 30/06/2011)


  17. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    im trying the diet tomorrow im worried it tastes horrid but its only for two weeks im really worried about putting weight back on after any advice on how not to put weight back on? (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by Kim
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Tasted good, have more energy, maybe an inch or two lost. But will definately keep on drinking this, it is really nice (Posted on 23/06/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by MICHELLE BREWER
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    LOVE COFFEE AND LOVE THIS! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  20. Product Review Review by James Pinch
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Tried loads of pills before but these ones work. Ive lost 8 inches from my trouser waist and ive kept it off since last october. Im a 40 year old man and never thought i would be back to a 32 inch waist again. (Posted on 04/02/2005)


  21. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started taking these yesterday! Never tried anything like this before but struggling to lose the last 1stone put on over 3 pregnancies. Fingers crossed. I will weigh myself in 1 week and update. I do have the bright yellow wee though!!! (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by Kay
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just started taking the pills 4 days ago, not really sure if i have lost much weight yet, but still early days, i will keep taking them and keep you updated......Also my pee is bright yellow! (Posted on 01/05/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by angela
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    its my second day using this.im normally hungry after the gym but im not hungry at all.i seem to have more energy and ive been drinking more water.so far so good. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by Chloe Savage
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I love these! I was getting fed up of not being able to find perfect fitting clothes as the only place I have gained weight is my stomach and thats only baby bump. Most of my bottoms were sittin below my bump making me uncomfortable but these support my back and bump and are perfect fitting. All preganant women should have these! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  25. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    have just purchased this product....am a bit suspicious about it at first...been taking it for 3 days and can say feels less hungry and a bit better in myself...will keep you all updated after 1 week is up to tell my results. (Posted on 13/08/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35