You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1250 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50
  1. Yummy! Review by Amber H
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Lovely tasting tea and great health benefits. My energy has increased so much. It is a part of my regular routine now. I have taken and introduced the Feiyan tea to my fellow co-workers at the office and they are buying it now as well. (Posted on 22/10/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by J J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    no need to pay extra for delivery as they arrived very promptly, so excited when i got thm i just threw down me neck, When i read the bottle i had to take another 1, i have lost 2st just going to the gym and watching what i eat but i have slipped a bit and hope this will pick me back up, i am at the moment 17st 5ibs, will let you know how much i weigh in a weeks time, have had my last luxery so for now its time to be good (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  3. Nice Results Review by Jackie Belmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Beautiful results after 4 weeks of consistent use of the waist training corset. You must take care of it, do not leave it laying around to get stepped on. Overall this is a A+ product from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by gemise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    me again just needed to say only started them on thursday have not weighted yet but can feel my jeans are get loser i think there great and have been drinking about 3 l of water to make them work and it really seems to be working very very happy person (Posted on 06/05/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by Lynn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been on the diet since Monday. Found it very tough going. Have cheated occasionally, well twice, with two bowls of cauliflower but apart from that, nada. Had headaches on and off and felt dizzy at times, skin erupted but is clearing now. I was 11, 9 at start and weighing myself tomorrow as dont have scales at home. My jeans are now hanging round the waist tho and i look fab in a bikini so something has happened whether its actual weight loss or simple slimming down. Felt so guilty after cheating but glad it was just veg and nothing naughty!!!!! Its good but very very tough and I usually have great will power. (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by Karlie Jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Order slim bomb on the thursday morning and received on the friday, so superfast delivery! Actually gained a few pounds in the first week but that was my fault for eating like a complete pig due to being hungover for most of the weekend! But getting back on track this week and have lost 5lbs in 5 days so very impressed!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by Mica
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Only had 6lbs to lose and it took me 4 weeks. But they do say that it takes twice as long for the last half a stone to budge, so I suppose I am happy. Just hope it stays off. (Posted on 01/08/2005)


  8. Product Review Review by Soph
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This is day 1, drinking alot, yellow wee, but not had the urge to pick inbetween meals.need to lose excess weight from having a baby, and was left with a large apetite from breastfeeding. (Posted on 20/01/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Tonya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Quick delivery and a really good product. Lost 8lbs in 3 weeks and have lost 2 inches from my waist. Very happy. Feel free to use my review. (Posted on 26/03/2010)


  10. Product Review Review by Maggie2213
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great for busy people. I just LOVE this Beyonce detox, she's so hot! If I can look a little like her by using this lemon detox then I'll be a happy lady! (Posted on 30/03/2010)


  11. Product Review Review by mojo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow, ordered on sun 21st june at 10pm, received early tues 23rd, thats fast. 6 days later over the moon lost 5lbs already. long may it continue. (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  12. Toxin Release Review by Kelvin Blaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nothing worse than a body full of toxins and garbage. This product makes me feel wonderful. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  13. amazing Review by crystal
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    It's truly amazing, a little small the first couple of wears but it stretches, holds u in and smooths you down, I wear it with hold me in pants under of a lil extra effect and controls any bulges on the back. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  14. slim bomb Review by Beth Caines
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Working very well. Love how the slim bob product curbs my hunger all day long. This is a must try.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  15. Fast Shipping Review by Amber Goodwin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I used exactly as directed and have lost 8lbs in just 2 weeks. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  16. Great product Review by Steph
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My expectations were more than fulfilled (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by hayley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I recieved the pills very quickly and got started on them really quick, i noticed i was going to the toliet a lot more than usual and was not hungry at all just ate on meal a day and i lost 9 pound in my first week, then was really disapointed the second week was still on the tablets but i seemed to feel hungry all the time but still kept eating less but put back on 8 pound in 3 days which i really could not understand and really disapointed me, so i have stopped taking them i am going to give them another go nxt week and see wat happens i will keep u informed (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  18. Life Changing Review by Melanie Adams
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slim Bomb supplement has been life changing for myself and my husband. We both were in a drastic situation where we needed to change our weight. Fortunately, we found our way to the Slimming Solutions website from the referral of a friend. Since being on the weight loss supplement we have lost a combined 42lbs. We are very thankful to this product. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  19. Better Than I Expected Review by Anna DaSilva
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Arrived in just a few days. Very high quality. Noticed my weight has dropped this week. Gentle enough to take as a regular cup of tea. No emergency bathroom trips either :) (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  20. Super - really pleased Review by OTeam
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After a problem with the post office, my detox tablets arrived next day. This is my 7 day review.... easy to follow instructions and really good results so far. I sleep much better, I am less bloated and best of all, my water retention (fingers and ankles) has disappeared. (Posted on 01/07/2015)


  21. No Subscriptions! Review by Brad Hamilton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has really created some outstanding products. No contract subscriptions to worry about. I buy what I need when I need it without the commitment and hassle. Although I have to say the shake is so good that even if it was subscription only I would still purchase the product. It's that good. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  22. Results Review by Liane Hinds
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Number one in my books. When you see clear results the products speaks for itself. Highly recommend! (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Lousie Herring
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I purchased the 3 for 2 offer as it seemed the best value for money and so far it seems to be working quite well. My appetite is noticeable supressed, I will let you know my weight loss towards the end of my course :) (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  24. Weight Loss Supreme Review by Shelia Canten
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I will be honest in saying I was skeptical before trying this Actislim weight loss supplement. But now that is out the door as I have lost 22lbs. Slimming Solutions has products that really work! (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by Shaz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been on the blue bomb for just over two weeks now, I feel great and my cloths do feel loose on me, wow! Is all I can say? I will defiantly buy another bottle. ;) (Posted on 23/06/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 1250 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50