• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by D
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Tried it today with some lemon in it, very nice!! lets see if it works, will update in some days again ;) (Posted on 02/06/2010)


  2. Product Review Review by G x
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered these Friday, they came Saturday morning! Was 11st 8lbs on Saturday, now monday and I\'m 11st 5lbs. Haven\'t done any dieting, had alcohol and McDonald\'s saturday! Seem great so far! Will post back soon! (Posted on 30/01/2012)


  3. Product Review Review by handbags are my thing
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I bought the complete kit which was fantastic! I got started right away and didnt have to bother going to the shops. Its very hard work, but if you want to lose weight you have to get on with it and I did! Lovely tasting drink and so easy to make up. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  4. Wow! Review by Mrs Happy
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    This is the first time I have tried spanx and I think they are brilliant. When I first opened them I thought , crikey they're tiny I'll never get them on. They are amazing how they stretch to fit and under my bodycon dress you couldn't tell a thing. Make sure you get the correct size. Check size chart. Don't be tempted to get a smaller size cos you won't get them on ! (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by preet
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    these patches are brill!! i had come to a stand still with my weight loss and needed help.i came across these patches and thought id give them a go. just started my second week and already lost 3lbs! (Posted on 13/04/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by temi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    realy works realy. 18 to 10 in four months. (Posted on 13/06/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by Mariana g
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 8 inches from my waist, quite shocked really as its stayed off. I was sceptical but now I'm converted (Posted on 14/07/2012)


  8. Product Review Review by jaynie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    coming off slower than i expected, but ive only got 6lbs to lose. so they ARE working (Posted on 19/06/2005)


  9. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using this pill for 3 months now and I have lost 6 lb without changing my diet at all._x000D_
    I just ordered a bottle. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  10. Product Review Review by Amy P
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 07/11/2008)


  11. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    update!!! one week into my diet with help from slim bombs and patches and ive lost 7lbs and my clothes are starting to feel loose. still wearing my size 28 but hopefully next week ill be thinking about wearing some of my old clothes! (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  12. Product Review Review by feeb
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking slim bomb last saturday, lost 5lb by Thursday. Currently on two day break as recommended then back to it tomorrow... Wedding fast approaching, hope they continue to work!!! Bright yellow urine a bit strange but drinking a lot more water than would normally, this has got to be a plus... Will keep you updated of process. xx (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by MICHAEL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    IF YOU DON'T ALREADY HAVE ONE OF THESE THEN BUY ONE! WHOEVER SAID BODY SHAPERS ARE JUST FOR WOMEN WERE WRONG. THIS WORKS A TREAT AND FOR A VERY REASONABLE PRICE. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  15. Product Review Review by Dave n Sandra at home
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    fast delivery, professional staff on the phones and I like your live chat featuer - helped me choose from your massive product range. Anyway, I recommend Thermatrim Plus - this is our 2nd course and we've both lost weight and feel much better about ourselves. Thanks for the free samples as well. (Posted on 18/05/2011)


  16. Product Review Review by Gem
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    In the first week i lost 1'5lbs, but i'm still munching away. i'm hoping to loose more weight. Will up date in a couple of week. (Posted on 29/08/2006)


  17. Product Review Review by pellegrino
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Senta,io vorrei comprare due confezioni di detox da mettere sotto la pianta del piede ma avete il sito in inglese,sto tentando di chiamare ma il numero risulta inattivo potete inviarmeli voi per favore? (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Heily667
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My friend Ami has lost 12lbs in 3 weeks, so I am giving them a go. Will report back guys in 3 weeks. (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  19. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This stuff is amazing. I feel great and have been doing it for six days straight, and dont feel hungry at all. Hope to lose a stone overall, as I havnt yet look how much I weigh now, but I can defo see a difference in my body. Last day tomorrow (Posted on 29/07/2011)


  20. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    excellent communications and fast delivery. Starting to take them in the morning so fingers crossed for excellent results. One of my friends has been on them for the last month and the results is amazing. (Posted on 30/01/2008)


  21. Product Review Review by Sabrina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered my slim bombs on friday got them on saturday morning- very pleased with fast delivery. I have been taking them for 3 days now and already lost 2lbs. I have bright yellow pee!! Hope this is a good sign?? (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This has been a god send for me! It supports my back and bump whilst shaping my rear as alot of my baby weight seems to have gone there. I look alot better in my opionion thanks to this! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  23. Product Review Review by TINA
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, just started my slim bombs today feeling hungry,but Peeing for england !! hoping it will take a day or two for tablets to kick in....Really HOPE these tablets work... Will give an update in a week or two..Well done to every one who is loosing weight xxxx Tina x (Posted on 10/09/2010)


  24. Product Review Review by Freya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    The first few days of this diet are pretty testing but I managed to get through it and feel soooo much better! the weight is coming off too within days :D .. Beyonce was the reason I tried this and Im so pleased I did! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by Natasha Jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking the tablets for 5 days! No weight loss yet...really disheartening after hearing everyone elses success storys. Fingers crossed it will kick in soon...off to Malta in 2 months and want to look nice and slim. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35