• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been trying to lose weight since i had my daughter 4 months ago and found these pills on the net. With nothing to lose i sent for them. I started taking them 2 days ago and i have lost 4lb already. I am amazed! Although i am lighter on the scales i cannot feel my clothes getting looser yet. I have combined slim bomb with a healthy eating plan but do not feel like i am restricting myself at all because i genuinely do not feel as hungry. I am also more energetic and am taking my daughter out for walks every day. If things continue like this i will be back to my pre pregnancy weight in not time. Honestly, these pills work! (Posted on 13/10/2006)


  2. Product Review Review by heart
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi ladies!
    i have been wanting to try this detox (Beyonce's secret weight loss) for a year.. but can't find Grade A organic maple syrup.. until i discovered this site.
    im giving 5stars for the delivery.
    i ordered 11am Thur and it arrived at my doorstep 11.30am Fri via Standard Delivery.
    I ordered Maple Syrup Detox + Pu erh Tea + Slim Bomb 1bottle + Patches.
    i currently weigh 9stones and 3pounds (height: 5'3")
    My goal weight is 8stones or less.
    but before starting the detox.. i'll adjust my body first, so im going to eat salads for 2days.. then soups for 3days before doing the 7day detox.
    update you all!
    goodluck to me! xxx (Posted on 10/09/2010)


  3. Product Review Review by Dave - London
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I tried this for 14 days last year. I felt totally clear headed and lost 19lbs in 14 days (putting back 5lbs when I started eating again)_x000D_
    Friends have also tried it, with similar results.

    (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by Maja
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    good product (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by James Pinch
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Bought these as a friend rec. them. Took a little while to work but Im really happy so far. Im 47 years old and have been overweight most of my life. Happy I can see my feet again!! Im using these capsules with your Fat Blockers as I do enjoy my fatty foods and they are working for me (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  6. Product Review Review by Chanel S.
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    They really work!! I lost 7lb in 2 weeks!!!!!! definately recommend! (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  7. Product Review Review by Alex Jade
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Day 1: i am half way through day 1 and I cannot belive how hard it has been. I am not craving food... The hard part is the thought of drinking the detox drink. I mixed the ingredients with hot water in the morning and couldn't stop borking. At lunch, I had cold water and couldn't even finish that drink. I physically can't drink any more ... Am I the only one that thinks this? I am going to continue tomorrow but if I heave one more time I am quitting!
    (Posted on 25/01/2012)


  8. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    good luck everyone - keep at it. I find drinking the water really helps.2 stones off in 2 months. Brilliant!_x000D_ (Posted on 21/11/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Tina Watson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Erdic did not work for me. But after just 3 weeks I can see an increase in my bust by using Up A Cup. My breasts are also firming up. will keep using and let you know how i get on xxx (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  10. Product Review Review by Mrs Lackenby
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Tested the product 6 months ago as one of your 'older' clients. I am already a 36c and my objectives were to improve my my sagging, droopy breasts. After just 30 days I could see and feel they were firmer, fuller and slightly more lifted. Im happier in my clothes and my hubby is delighted! (Posted on 11/02/2005)


  11. toned up Review by Mr and Mrs Chapman
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Me and my husband bought this wrap kit to tighten up for tenerife. Very easy to use. Would recommend. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  12. Product Review Review by amanda poole
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    feeling very happy with nmy weight loss of 4 pounds in 5 days (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  13. Product Review Review by Mo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi everyone :) Recieved my SlimBomb Pills this morning and looking forward to starting them tomorrow! I will check back in with results in my first week next Thursday :) (Posted on 10/12/2006)


  14. Product Review Review by lorr
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    this is my third day on slim bomb and they certainly have cetrainly curbed my appetite will update soon (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  15. Product Review Review by Lexie
    Value
    Quality
    Price


    I ordered one bottle of slimbomb yesterday and it arrived this morning. So don't pay for the super fast delivery as it is already so quick.
    I'm hoping to lose a stone and a half in total. I have read many reviews as I didnt want to waste my money and i've read many brilliant reviews. Hoping it will work for me. I weigh 9st 2lbs at the moment as I have recently put on a stone and I want to lose it quick because im feeling horrible at the moment. My goal is to be 7st 10lbs so thats 20lbs in total. I'd love for it to be gone in a month, but im guessing thats a little too optamistic. I'm also taking chilli burn tablets, but they make me sick if I dont take them with food infact I vommited in the morning at work this week after taking them. I'm planning on taking two a day from now on just with dinner.
    I shall update with my progress. (Posted on 21/04/2011)


  16. Product Review Review by Naomi
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    AMAZING!! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  17. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi.i have had the slim bomb in my cubboard 4 about 6months.4got all about them.but since readin all the good reviews i have got them out.im goin 2 start them on monday.so will let u no how it goes (Posted on 16/04/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Guptar Singh
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just got them today cant wait to get started.really hope they work.will give it one week and i will report back (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  19. Product Review Review by Claire
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i ordered my slimb bombs yesterday and they have turnt up today. amazing serivce! going to start today and see how i go... will keep you posted! (Posted on 26/05/2010)


  20. Product Review Review by Tina Watson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Erdic did not work for me. But after just 3 weeks I can see an increase in my bust by using Up A Cup. My breasts are also firming up. will keep using and let you know how i get on xxx (Posted on 27/02/2005)


  21. Product Review Review by BigDan
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Its true - the results are extreme. Dont know if its me but i could feel the difference the following morning! (Posted on 04/02/2005)


  22. Product Review Review by Leah shipp
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I've been taking the raspberry ketone pills for 3 days now, only just started the colon cleanse pills tonight. Does anyone have anymore information on what to avoid eating and what there toilet episodes are like after taking the colon cleanse, thanks in advance for the advice! X (Posted on 10/04/2014)


  23. Product Review Review by Katie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I ordered my shake on Tuesday & received it yesterday, so thought I would take the plunge & replace my breakfast & have to say I was so suprised at how thick it was even though you only add water it's like a proper milkshake but without the milk & half way through found myself getting full up. Will keep you posted on results (Posted on 30/01/2014)


  24. Very happy customers Review by Amy
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I bought this to share with my mum and we couldn't rave about this more. I lost 9lbs and my mum lost 11lbs! Very happy customers. Thank you! (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  25. Product Review Review by hayley
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I recieved the pills very quickly and got started on them really quick, i noticed i was going to the toliet a lot more than usual and was not hungry at all just ate on meal a day and i lost 9 pound in my first week, then was really disapointed the second week was still on the tablets but i seemed to feel hungry all the time but still kept eating less but put back on 8 pound in 3 days which i really could not understand and really disapointed me, so i have stopped taking them i am going to give them another go nxt week and see wat happens i will keep u informed (Posted on 24/02/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35