• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 875 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Jane
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I give it 5 stars for such prompt delivery!! I;m so excited. I\'ve read all the reviews and there isn\'t ONE negative one. I\'ve put my first one and now I shall just wait and see!! (Posted on 01/10/2014)


  2. Product Review Review by Owen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Came really fast and in plain packaging. Target weight loss is 78.5lbs for a very healthy BMI. Will start tomorrow and will report week by week. Hopefully if all goes to plan I will be at my target by November. Good luck to you all :) (Posted on 09/02/2012)


  3. Product Review Review by Kiss My Royal Ass
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great product, great price, great results. (Posted on 05/01/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by J J
    Value
    Quality
    Price


    i will review again at the end of the week.got Slimbomb friday, started to take it friday and just over the weekend i have lost 4LBs, i have not been to the gym. i have noticed the brightly coloured wee, thirst and the urge to find a loo rather quickly, i will continue to c how i go over the course and if im still happy with the results i will buy again But for now im very happy i was 17.5 im now 17.1 after 3 full days on the bomb. (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi can anyone tell me how long it takes for the patches to start working? put on this morning but dont feel a great difference! (Posted on 10/02/2012)


  6. Product Review Review by MissJBarton
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Super slimming product. I'm just not hungry and that was my downfall. Very happy with results so far. I used Slim Bomb to drop 2 dress sizes between April and July 2010 and I'm checking back now to let everyone know I'm still a dress size 12! I do my own sort of maintenance plan and use Slim Bomb on a weekend, just 1 tablet each day and it works for me. thank you (Posted on 04/10/2010)


  7. Product Review Review by hayley shelbourn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I brought this the other day, it came through the post the next day. i was wondering if anyone has lost any weight with this aswell. (Posted on 10/11/2012)


  8. Product Review Review by Craig
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Update no.2/ Well been on the Slim Bomb pills for little over a month, during this time i have been on holiday and snacked alot :/ But the weight is still dropping off i am now from 19st 13lbs to 17st 12lbs!! I have finally been able to loose weight! (Posted on 22/06/2012)


  9. Product Review Review by REDS
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using these Tablets/Silimbomb and Patches (24 Sven Patch, I do find this is the first slimming products that has WORKED SOOOOOON for myself1 Second week and I have lost 4 1/2 lbs, Yes, thanks SLIMMING SOLUTIONS! XXX (Posted on 01/03/2013)


  10. Product Review Review by thomas leahy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    yes i have to agree with the review about vein-ex roll on gel.it does work.i have 2 massive veins one about 5 inches long below on and above my knee and another one 2 inches above the other about 3 inches long and yes it does reduce inflammation and i have noticed improved circulation with my knee and feet where i have another small vein problem.also great service and fast delivery (Posted on 15/06/2014)


  11. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This stuff is amazing. I feel great and have been doing it for six days straight, and dont feel hungry at all. Hope to lose a stone overall, as I havnt yet look how much I weigh now, but I can defo see a difference in my body. Last day tomorrow (Posted on 29/07/2011)


  12. Product Review Review by Mrs M Dickenson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Myself and a friend have shared a 12 week course and have both lost 3lbs this week. we have both found it really easy as you dont have to diet - just drink lots of water - which is easy as they make you thirsty these patches! (Posted on 19/06/2005)


  13. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    super patches, they really do work. I have lost 11lb in 5 days thanx... (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by Kay
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just started taking the pills 4 days ago, not really sure if i have lost much weight yet, but still early days, i will keep taking them and keep you updated......Also my pee is bright yellow! (Posted on 01/05/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Mrs Lackenby
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Tested the product 6 months ago as one of your 'older' clients. I am already a 36c and my objectives were to improve my my sagging, droopy breasts. After just 30 days I could see and feel they were firmer, fuller and slightly more lifted. Im happier in my clothes and my hubby is delighted! (Posted on 11/02/2005)


  16. Product Review Review by April
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Like many people I have tried many "slimming pills/ diets that really work" and they didn't. but I still kept looking,buying and trying and wasting hundreds of pounds on these. I thought one last try and ordrered Slimbomb. And all I can say is it really DOES work. In two weeks I have lost 7lbs. which is brillant considering I am not able to walk far or exersise due to knee ops. i will let you know in a couple of weeks any further results (Posted on 20/06/2011)


  17. Product Review Review by mel from northeast
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I give these patches 100% 5***** ive been on them 2wks and lost 8lb they do stop you from craving and also i dont always feel hungry , but you must drink plenty of water im so please with the result even my friends have asked me what my secret is ..... thanks so much slimming solution i havent met my target yet but will leave a review in a couple of weeks thanks :) (Posted on 30/06/2010)


  18. Product Review Review by Shaz
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been on the blue bomb for just over two weeks now, I feel great and my cloths do feel loose on me, wow! Is all I can say? I will defiantly buy another bottle. ;) (Posted on 23/06/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Surprised that it received in one day. very quick delivery compared to others. its my first day with the patch and will post in more details. (Posted on 03/03/2008)


  20. Wanted a "boot camp body" Review by Marian Ghouse
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Bought this to achieve a "boot camp body" without having to do much work.. The patches are really easy to use and the tea actually tastes very pleasant. I lost 8lb after one months use. Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  21. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very good product. Onto my second course now. Helpful website. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  22. Product Review Review by Pam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been drinking this tea for 2 weeks now. I have been drinking it after meals three times a day, I dont snack and have also been trying to fit in walking/jogging each day. As yet i have not seen any results but everything crossed i hope it works for me like it has for others as i am getting married in Nov and desperately need to loose weight. (Posted on 10/07/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by Angie G
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    added a slice of lemon for more flavour. I drink it all day long and feel so much better with myself, the weight is going down instead of up. i love it! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by Ross&bex
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fast delivery and fast weight loss. 2 of us are using Slim Bomb and we feel amazing after 2 weeks. We've lost around 10lbs each and are trying to 'eat clean' also. (Posted on 08/09/2014)


  25. Product Review Review by Katherine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Suitably tight and figure hugging! Does what was hoped for- holds everything in nicely! (Posted on 05/07/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 875 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35