• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Nush
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Excellent service and they arrived before I expected. I would certainly recommend them (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  2. Product Review Review by 2Bslim
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This product is amazing, i took them and within the first day i ate less. It was incredible how quickly my appetite was suppressed, i normally eat like a pig. I would recommend these to anyone.
    Thanks Slimming Solutions! I will keep you up to date with my progress. (Posted on 16/12/2005)


  3. Product Review Review by Louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I will be ordering again soon! The wraps worked really well! (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  4. Product Review Review by Emz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great Item in a month i have lost a stone, takes a few days for them to get into your system and you do have to drink loads of water and eat sensibly and excerise but it does give you that helping hand. (Posted on 07/02/2008)


  5. Its great x Review by Lucy
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    One of the best waist trainer ever. Its great! Fits just the way I imagined and you can feel the difference and the corset getting to work straight away! No uncomfortableness at all. So happy with it :-) x (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by Andrew
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well maye i just have a good metabolism, i dont know, but what i do know is that i was 13 st 3 pounds on Jan 1st. Today (13th) im 12 st 4 pounds. Just by stopping drinnking alcohol and cutting out the rubbish and doing some gym sessions (circuit training) its just come off me. All i can say is the pills must be helping, but you have to eat and exercise better , the pills wont do it all for you! (Posted on 15/01/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by Thomas
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delivery and great description of the product it was exactly what I was expecting. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  8. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking slim bomb last saturday, lost 5lb by Thursday. Currently on two day break as recommended then back to it tomorrow... Wedding fast approaching, hope they continue to work!!! Bright yellow urine a bit strange but drinking a lot more water than would normally, this has got to be a plus... Will keep you updated of process. xx (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Samantha Scott (S24Babe)
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Second month now. You can actually feel your breasts tingling and every morning, they seem _x000D_
    to have added! Keeping my fingers crossed - so far so good.
    (Posted on 10/12/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    got them yesterday,feeling very shaky,thtll be the caffine,had yellow wee once,need to shift a lot of weight, put on 3 stone since i got married,and want to be back in my size 10 by summer,sick of waring the same stretchy pants everyday,send another reveiw in a week or so,really hope they work (Posted on 16/04/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have only used this product for 2days but already feel a difference!i am not as hungry so therefore eating small portions and have lost 2lbs already!i also seem to be sleeping better and feel great all round!i am eating healthily and exercising also. I will post again in a weeks time but so far so good!! (Posted on 12/03/2012)


  12. Product Review Review by Ken
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delievery. Very nervous at taking them but taken the first 4 tablets with the day. I dont really feel any different at the moment but i feel like im zapped with loads of energy and my stomach given me pains, but maybe im imaging this!!! hoping this will work i need something.
    Will review this in a week, so fingers crossed!! (Posted on 16/06/2006)


  13. Product Review Review by Mrs Lackenby
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Tested the product 6 months ago as one of your 'older' clients. I am already a 36c and my objectives were to improve my my sagging, droopy breasts. After just 30 days I could see and feel they were firmer, fuller and slightly more lifted. Im happier in my clothes and my hubby is delighted! (Posted on 11/02/2005)


  14. Product Review Review by Chloe
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Love this! Put it on in the morning and forget about it all day until i come to shower at night! cant believe how something so simple can reduce my appetite! well worth buying! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  15. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good stuff lost 7lbs in a fortnight!! Its slowing down now though (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by Simone
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    really good product - 2nd order. (Posted on 13/02/2012)


  17. Product Review Review by jenny
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    its my 4th day today and i do my wii fit every morning and have lost a pound a day which is fab i hope it continues, (Posted on 14/08/2010)


  18. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Course going great, lost 8lbs already and feeling fab! (Posted on 04/05/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi lost 3lb in 2 days made up patches came today only ordered them wednesday night made up !!! to get started on them them smell nice to lol..... over the over active throyid it does same sum thing on the leaflet or on website abou taking them with it u must check it with ur doctor !!!!!!!! good luck ...x (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by dom
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just started to take them, feel different not so hungry all the time.Keep you updated. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by Dave n Sandra at home
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    fast delivery, professional staff on the phones and I like your live chat featuer - helped me choose from your massive product range. Anyway, I recommend Thermatrim Plus - this is our 2nd course and we've both lost weight and feel much better about ourselves. Thanks for the free samples as well. (Posted on 18/05/2011)


  22. Product Review Review by Impressed Customer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow! A friend told me about these and im glad she did. The increased energy is the best thing about these pills - and of course the weight loss - i am 10lbs lighter in just over 2 weeks. (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  23. Product Review Review by k parker
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Had two months worth off diet patches, and from the first couple off days in wearing them i felt my food in take was less, and i didnt need to snack through out the day.In the two months i have lost exactly 14 pounds.Would recommend to anyone really easy to use. (Posted on 13/12/2006)


  24. Product Review Review by Natasha Jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking the tablets for 5 days! No weight loss yet...really disheartening after hearing everyone elses success storys. Fingers crossed it will kick in soon...off to Malta in 2 months and want to look nice and slim. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by mary
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this product is awesome i can really feel my appetite decreasing! (Posted on 03/06/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35