• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. yay Review by poppy
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I noticed a reduction in my cellulite after just one week. After one month it was nearly invisible. Thank you sooooooo much. I have tried alot of cellulite rmeoval products and they have never worked for me but this one does. I have so much more confidence now. (Posted on 17/02/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by Chloe
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Love this! Put it on in the morning and forget about it all day until i come to shower at night! cant believe how something so simple can reduce my appetite! well worth buying! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  3. Product Review Review by Lynne_098
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well, I had a baby in July and got married last week - 9 weeks from baby to wedding. I breastfed for 6 weeks then did the lemon detox 2 weeks ago. I lost 13lbs in 2 weeks. First week i did the full detox - hamper from this site. The second week, I replaced my evening meal with the lemon detox liquid, lemons and hot water. It was pretty tough to start with but I had my wedding day firmly in mind. Happy to say my dress fitted me like a dream. Thanks Slimming Solutions for a fast delivery and excellent customer service (Posted on 27/09/2010)


  4. Product Review Review by Dave - London
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I tried this for 14 days last year. I felt totally clear headed and lost 19lbs in 14 days (putting back 5lbs when I started eating again)_x000D_
    Friends have also tried it, with similar results.

    (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  5. Product Review Review by tay
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    5ibs in 2 weeks (Posted on 04/02/2008)


  6. love it!!!!!!!!!!!! Review by sharon
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    lost 4lbs in my first week!!!! sooooooooo happy!!!!!!!!!! Will keep you posted on the rest of my weight loss. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  7. Product Review Review by LOUISE
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    JUST ORDERED MY PILLS REALLY NERVOUS AND HOPE THAT THEY WORK BECAUSE I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING! AFTER 4 KIDS IN I HOPE THEY DO. WILL KEEP UP ALL UPDATED:-) PS CONGRATS TO ALL THE LUCKY PEOPLE WHO HAVE LOST X (Posted on 14/05/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by kirst
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi i have been taking slim bomb for 1 week now i cannot say it has worked as yet as i fluctuate in my weight by pounds anyway i dont know whether its the pill or me not eating as much but i am hopefull that the pounds will fall off soon and will review it again when i see a dramatic loss. (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  9. great Review by samantha
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This tea is great! I was using this tea before from amazon but they started to sell fake version of it , i am so happy to find a real one on your site , this tea will help you with your bowel movement, so if you have problem to go drink 1 cup max 2 a day , no more or u will soon learn :-) (Posted on 27/01/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    have just purchased this product....am a bit suspicious about it at first...been taking it for 3 days and can say feels less hungry and a bit better in myself...will keep you all updated after 1 week is up to tell my results. (Posted on 13/08/2012)


  11. Product Review Review by AJF
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ordered on Friday came Saturday. Excellent fast delivery. Started taking on Saturday. Would love to lose a stone for hols. Will let you know how I'm getting on soon. (Posted on 05/07/2010)


  12. Product Review Review by Christine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just bought BOMBS!
    after reading the reviews i decided i would give it a try!!! at present im at 15st, want to get down to about 12 at most! Going on holiday with my BF in jan! and want to look my best! esp since ive put on weight since we started going out... dont want him to go off me! hopefully will get there with the aid of this!! looks like its been working a lot for many of you!! and as a dancer... i need to get back into training from a break and hit the gym too!! fast results wanted! (Posted on 13/09/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by gina
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    cant believe it, they actually work! been using the bombs for 4 days now and lost 4lb! if it carries on like this i will be my goal weight by x mas!!! love this product! (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by marcy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    well im on day 8 and ive lost 8.8 lbs.i feel really fresh and clean on the inside! this detox is fantastic . however other people have failed to mention how laxativs are a big part of the detox and are a requirement. you also need to be mentally prepared not to eat solid food. the first few days a hard however it gets very easy and you dont feel hungry at all! i will definatley do this at least twice a year now! (Posted on 18/02/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Beth
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been on the patches a week but i didnt weigh myself till wednesday as my scales had broken so had to get some more.. I weighed my self wednesday and weighed myself yesterday and in 3 days i had lost 2lb.. I feel great on them they curb my_x000D_
    Appetite and they stop my cravings.. Deffo have to drink more though but i dont mind as long as it helps me lose weight! Deffo worth a try if its your last resort..
    (Posted on 23/03/2014)


  16. Product Review Review by mrs rose dawson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been suffering with varicose veins for many decades now and have tried alot of products but this one seems to work for me best. its easy to put on and isn't messy like some creams which go all over your hands. i have noticed a big change in just a couple of weeks. i will be continuing to use this. thank you. (Posted on 24/02/2014)


  17. Product Review Review by Nadia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I did loose 5 pounds in 1 week with drinking feiyan tea 2 times a day however iv also cut out takeout\'s. i have been drinking it for jus over 2 weeks. started off at 12 stone now 11.2 stone. i have noticed when i miss it one day im bloated. do not drink if you have a function or party etc... to go to. another thing is you have to continue drinking this to maintain the weightloss. (Posted on 09/03/2014)


  18. Product Review Review by Charlene
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been on the tablets for 6 days now. To date i have not lost any weight. Yet i am feeling very thirsty. So i am yet to see. Wish me luck. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by amanda
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i started taking them on sat i weighed on wed and lost 4 pound (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  20. Product Review Review by jill
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been using slim bomb for 5 days now i have lost 4lbs they do exactly what they say dont feel hungry drinking alot of water luv the colour of my wee very funny the only thing i can say is its EASY a no brainer no calorie counting nothing its great thankyou (Posted on 23/10/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by kitty
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi everyone congratulations to those of you who have lost weight i hope i do iv started the slimbomb pills today i will keep you posted on my progress good luck to everyone who is just starting. (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    very good product - everyone has noticed my new boobs! all my friends want them now - will you do me a discount on 24 bottles please??? (Posted on 22/07/2005)


  23. Product Review Review by Jessie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I go to the gym 3 times a week and eat quite healthily and have had no weight loss from these tablets
    not happy :( on second week now of taken the slimbomb and have had no weight loss as hoped (Posted on 21/06/2011)


  24. Product Review Review by lena smart
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I ALREADY HAVE HAD BREAST ENLARGEMENT BUT I WANT TO BE BIGGER CAN U TELL ME WOULD IT BE SAFE FOR ME TO TAKE UP A CUP (Posted on 05/04/2005)


  25. Product Review Review by ell
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    wowrks so good, i lost just under a stone (Posted on 15/02/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35