You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1250 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50
  1. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Description was spot on so the product fitted well. Would recommend to others. (Posted on 29/08/2012)


  2. Best Purchase Review by Lola Haines
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best shake ever! High quality ingredients that are safe and gentle. Maintaining my goal weight of 8 stones 10lbs and it is relatively easy - just replace one meal a day. Super fast post. (Posted on 15/12/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by Supersyruplover99
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good idea, if you're lazy like me. Everything you need to do the whole diet, delivered in a box to your house (or work, like me). You can start right away, like I did. First couple of days are a chore but really easy after that. Good. (Posted on 20/01/2011)


  4. Lost Weight Review by Tiffany
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am a firm believer that the Feiyan Tea has been a big part in my current weight loss. It has helped to control my stomach bloating and increased my energy. (Posted on 13/10/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by trixie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    the product arrived the next day after i purchased it at like 1pm the day before so 5 stars for promptness!
    I bought this because of all the good reviews and I am very excited to try it out as I havent used a patch before. I am 160 lbs at 5 foot 6 inches as of July 1st and trying to lose 28 lbs. i bought the 3 month course and will provide updates on the weight loss journey every week so stay tuned! Here's to hoping!! (Posted on 30/06/2011)


  6. AMAZING Review by michelle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    totally reduced the appearance of my varicose veins. i have been wearing dresses for the first time in years this summer (Posted on 19/08/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by Ms houston
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    First got these back in August and they were unreal but due to bereavement stopped taking. Now cant wait to get going again as its so easy. I lost a stone and a half in 6 weeks (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  8. Product Review Review by Lorraine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Coming to the last day of my 10 day fast, I have lost 15lbs still with a day to go. I did it mainly for the detox and losing the weight which just wouldn't shift even when cutting down has been a bonus. This is a great way to completely cleanse your insides so you can start your new healthier way of eating. (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  9. Product Review Review by I Love Spanx!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Seen many celebs wearing these and thought I would give them a try. I knew they would work otherwise why would so many people buy them but I didnt realise just how well! Smooths out all lumps and bumps and very comfortable. Great value for money! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by MICHAEL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    IF YOU DON'T ALREADY HAVE ONE OF THESE THEN BUY ONE! WHOEVER SAID BODY SHAPERS ARE JUST FOR WOMEN WERE WRONG. THIS WORKS A TREAT AND FOR A VERY REASONABLE PRICE. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  11. Product Review Review by clare
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I love this drink made with hot water(i have it without the cayenne pepper) to me the syrup tastes of toffee apples and is just a lovely refreshing drink. I am not following the full detox, i have the drinks throughout the day and then a healthy meal of an evening such as chicken with veg. I have been doing it a week and a half now and my tummy is the flatest its ever been!!!!i still have some of the syrup left but have just ordered me another so when i runout i can carry it on without having to wait for another.I honestly do not feel hungry at all which really did surprise me!!!! (Posted on 28/01/2012)


  12. Best Colon Cleanser Review by Hamz
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Omg!! This really works!! I have lost about 5lbs and been using it for 2 weeks now and people are noticing saying Ive lost weight!! very pleased will be ordering again :D* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    1day lost 2 lbs already " FAB " will report back in next 5 days. (Posted on 29/04/2011)


  14. diet shakes Review by Belinda C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Absolutely love this shake mix!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  15. Five Star Review by Duncan Young
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works well subsides my hunger. You must be eating a sensible diet and doing some exercise to see incredible results. Totally worth it. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


  16. diet shakes Review by Jenna Bradley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Well worth the money...yummy flavours...great for daily use.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking these yesterday! Never tried anything like this before but struggling to lose the last 1stone put on over 3 pregnancies. Fingers crossed. I will weigh myself in 1 week and update. I do have the bright yellow wee though!!! (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Jess
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just started slim bomb today and im really excited from what i have read about these tablets. im looking to lose 9 stone all together to get back down to a size 14. given this product 5 stars from what i have read. i will add an update in a weeks time. (Posted on 13/06/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by Melvin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    simpley brill (Posted on 12/02/2006)


  20. Product Review Review by jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great product lost 2 stone xxx (Posted on 28/03/2008)


  21. Product Review Review by LL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    well, 1 week in and 7 pounds down!!! brilliant. Although the pounds are falling off, my shape is changing too, by tummy is flat and im feeling my ribs and hips again-HOORAY! im eating extremely healthily aswell which is probably helping, plus about 2 litres of water a day.... loads of flurescent pee!!! will update next week x (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by LL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got the pills this morning, took them a few hours ago and feel really funny-in a good way! feel very energetic! perhaps im over-excited! i will update on my progress. weight today 14 stone 5 pounds...... (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 3Ibs in first few days, weighed myself today and have put on 1Ib. But will keep going cos I have faith in this product!!! Have lost 1 inch off the waist but nothing off the hips yet. Will check back after a week or so. (Posted on 12/09/2006)


  24. Product Review Review by no name
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great patches - no cravings at all , and only after 2 days (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  25. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just wanted to say thank you - ordered yesterday and got delivery today. Also thanks for the free gift of Slim Bomb Detox look forward to taking them. Thank you so much. (Posted on 16/07/2014)


Items 1 to 25 of 1250 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50