• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Janey Janey
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Will recommend to my friends. dropped 2 dress sizes. (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  2. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I think they are great! ive been taking them on and off for about a month now and lost roughly 11lbs. Am aiming for about 2 stone so a way to go but getting there!! x (Posted on 11/01/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by Vincent
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Recieved them this morning, 2 days after placing my order. I have tried many different types if pills before but they have always left me with nausea and tiredness and although this is my first day I have not experienced either of these, only butterflies in my belly which I cant tell if that was just my nerves. Instantly I have less of an apetite and have drunk lots of water. I not only don't feel hungry, I don't even fancy eatin which is my biggest problem!!So far so good, I'll let you know how much weight I lose. (Posted on 11/07/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by elaine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi there, just received my slim bomb this mornng and started them straight away, want to lose 2 stone so hopfully this tablets will work for me,very fast delievery so hope fast weight lose (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hey i was just wondering does anyone no if you start eatting and drinking normally after i am satisfied will i put the weight back on or do you have to just drink water and have little portion too keep the weight off ? (Posted on 02/01/2013)


  6. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    ive been using the bomb for 4 days and dont feel hungry think you still need a bit of will power to stop yourself eating for the sake of it but ive lost 2lb so far main weigh day is tue so hoping to have lost a few more by then. The best thing ive brought in ages well pleased with them xxx (Posted on 22/10/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    On day one of the detox and struggling already, I think I like my food too much. Drink tastes ok, but gets a bit sickly after a while. I think I might do the substitute plan where I replace Breakfast and Dinner but still have a healthy lunch as I need to energy to work. I will let you know how I get on in a couple of weeks (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  8. i feel amazing Review by maggie
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    been reading lots about teatoxes the pas few months so decided to give it a go. i wasn't sure whether i would like the taste of the tea but i did, although i did add a slice of lemon in each cup too. i have just completed the 14 day course and feel amazing. totally refreshed and not bloated anymore. will be doing this teatox regular as i have never felt so good. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  9. Product Review Review by Mrs JJ
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Delighted with results. Took a week to notice any weight loss but then it came off regularly - about 3lbs each week. Just placed my 3rd order with you. Thanks for the excellent customer service and discreet packaging x (Posted on 05/01/2011)


  10. Product Review Review by Cheeky_S
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hey its stephanie, just letting you know how im getting on. I've lost 3 1/2 stone thanks to slimming solutions, i couldnt do it without using you:) Xo (Posted on 28/06/2010)


  11. Product Review Review by paul
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fantastic service, item arrived very quickly. Very pleased also with item, the cotton is great.
    (Posted on 10/07/2012)


  12. Product Review Review by gucci girl
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I know beyonce used this detox to drop a load of weight but did you know this is the product angelina joli supposed to use so she could play out the role of a man in her new film. just been reading about it in a gossip magazine and thought I would post it here! (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  13. Product Review Review by Lilly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    by far the best leggings from the Spanx range!!....had mine on twice and i'm now considering buying another pair as I love them so much x (Posted on 01/08/2012)


  14. Product Review Review by MMAMad
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Superb product. Fast Delivery. I feel great. Happy to be a bridesmaid now. (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  15. Product Review Review by Racquel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well slimb bombs arrived today, very quick delivery! Going to start taking them tomorrow..seen all the great reviews, hoping to get to a size 10 ..so wish me luck! (Posted on 03/09/2007)


  16. good Review by m kitson
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    It does the job very well. Makes a big difference under a dress. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by Michele
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been taking the pills for just under 2 weeks now. They are brilliant and the weight is just dropping off nearly gone down a whole size already!! (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Nadia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I did loose 5 pounds in 1 week with drinking feiyan tea 2 times a day however iv also cut out takeout\'s. i have been drinking it for jus over 2 weeks. started off at 12 stone now 11.2 stone. i have noticed when i miss it one day im bloated. do not drink if you have a function or party etc... to go to. another thing is you have to continue drinking this to maintain the weightloss. (Posted on 09/03/2014)


  19. Product Review Review by paulette
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have read all the reviews and I have just started drinking my first box of tea. I have tried various other teas and nothing, so i hope this really works for me. I will let you know soon. (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  20. Product Review Review by Kimmie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been on the slim bomb tablets for two weeks now and have lost 8lbs so far. am really impressed with the tablets, especially because i havent changed my diet and i am not exercising at all. have recommended the tablets to some friends and family. (Posted on 14/03/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by M
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    1day lost 2 lbs already " FAB " will report back in next 5 days. (Posted on 29/04/2011)


  22. Product Review Review by Thelma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hey guys, I just wanted to share this with everyone who wants to do this. I tried it sometime last year and i fasted for about 7 days and it worked. Now recently i triedit again, now this time i did not fully fast each day. On day one I had breakfast but then substituted lunch with 3-5 of the drink, but thenhad dinner. Then the second day I skipped breakfast and lunch and drank between 6-8 drinks but then i had dinner (quite healthy dinner). Now i was following the second day process as I was comfortale with it until Sunday. On Sunday I fasted the WHOLE day. Then on Monday i went back to substituting Breakfast and lunch only with the drink. I am now currently on day 12, as i am doing the diet for 14 days. But, I think i will continue for another 5 days. To cut the long story short I have lost sooooooo much weight so far, I wasnt obese or anything before I was a size 12 not sure what i am now. But it absolutely works!!!!!!!! Just a little advice, if you are doing the 'relaxed' version of the diet to notice a big difference fast for at least 10days and i would suggest you fast a whole day once or even twice during the diet. Try it and see, what have you got to lose..x (Posted on 26/11/2012)


  23. Product Review Review by shel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Excellent service and love the spanx - fantastic for pregnancy with great support.
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  24. Product Review Review by Jade Yarroll
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using these patches for 3 weeks. In the first 2 weeks I lost 9lbs! This is the first thing I have used for losing weight that has worked. I feel great, so much more enthusiastic than I have been about weight loss than I have ever been and also more energetic than I have been in a long time. Reorder about to go through. (Posted on 27/12/2005)


  25. Product Review Review by stefan
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have taken my first 2 pills today at 10am....just waiting to see what happens!! Will keep you informed.. (Posted on 04/07/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35