• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Josh
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi everyone. I purchased slim bomb last wednesday (6 days ago) and i must say they are working amazingly. I dont actually know how much i have lost as i have not weighed myself, but i know my clothes are feeling alot baggier and i am getting compliments from alot of friends and family about how much slimmer i am looking. As long as you stick to the recommended water each day, you will feel fine. i do still get a little hungry later on at night but try your hardest not to give in and you will be fine. Will update next week, good luck. (Posted on 17/06/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by louise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    arrived very quickly and came with free patches and sample tea!!!!! impressive. Want to lose at least 3 stone so hoping these will help!! will give 4 out of 5 for fast delivery and freebies (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  3. Product Review Review by HJ
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great stuff. Really helps me lose weight and seems to make my running program easier to do! (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  4. Product Review Review by naz
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    cant believe this product worked so well i lost 3lbs in the first 3 days and after seven days lost 12lbs its a great product.definetly recommended it to my friends (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  5. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been taking slim bomb for a week now and i have lost 5pounds. So happy i was worried that they would not work but they are. (Posted on 29/07/2009)


  6. Product Review Review by Joanna
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been using these blue tablets for 2 day so far I have noticed that i am not hungry and wanting to eat all the time, not lost any weight yet. It is making me go to the loo a bit more often but i don't mind that. Nothing to complain about but also nothing majorly exciting to report about these tabs, have never used slimming tablets before and am really hoping that they will work (Posted on 10/04/2011)


  7. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have lost 6lb in the first week. But I think it is cause I have been making sure I drink the 2ltrs of water to hydrate the slim bomb. I also felt more hungry for the first couple of days. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Kiss My Royal Ass
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great product, great price, great results. (Posted on 05/01/2011)


  9. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been using for 6 days and feel good. lost 2lbs and a big cut down on foods and no more sravings for crisps and chocs. (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by Charlotte
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been drinking the tea for literally two days and have already noticed a difference. My stomach is a lot less bloated and I have already dropped 2lbs - it´s brilliant! Can´t wait to see how much I will have lost after two packets! (Posted on 28/07/2009)


  11. Product Review Review by Carolyn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I am desperately trying to loose weight AND get fit, I am doing the 'moonwalk' in Edinburgh on 24th June. My training plan has started, watch this space and I will let you know how I get on with the tablets. I have been on them for 5 days now and really do feel less hungry. I will let you know. (Posted on 05/04/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by Gem
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    So far so good - have been using since saturday and my jeans have already started to feel loose!! Am trying to measure just by inches not weight loss!!! Will keep u updated!! x (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by Catherine England
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    only been taking for three days but bowel movement has greatly improved (Posted on 26/06/2009)


  14. Product Review Review by Claire
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Took these last year religiously for three weeks and lost a stone, as did my partner! We lead very busy self-employed lifestyles and high maintenance diets are difficult for us to follow; so these were great. Try to drink your two litres of water a day as it really helps. I do find when I have been taking them for a week or so that I have trouble sleeping as I have so much energy. If this happens to you cut out the second 3pm dose or cut down the ammount you take. Stick with it they DO work!! x (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by mariam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just go me pills 2day. fast delivery. can't wait to start. will keep u posted. fingers cross. (Posted on 29/04/2010)


  16. Product Review Review by elaine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi there, just received my slim bomb this mornng and started them straight away, want to lose 2 stone so hopfully this tablets will work for me,very fast delievery so hope fast weight lose (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  17. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi can anyone tell me how long it takes for the patches to start working? put on this morning but dont feel a great difference! (Posted on 10/02/2012)


  18. Product Review Review by Dean Clark
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I now have this in all three colours thanks to a very generous birthday present. Couldn't find a better product and I did alot of searching before finding this. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  19. Product Review Review by J J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    no need to pay extra for delivery as they arrived very promptly, so excited when i got thm i just threw down me neck, When i read the bottle i had to take another 1, i have lost 2st just going to the gym and watching what i eat but i have slipped a bit and hope this will pick me back up, i am at the moment 17st 5ibs, will let you know how much i weigh in a weeks time, have had my last luxery so for now its time to be good (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by Nadia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I did loose 5 pounds in 1 week with drinking feiyan tea 2 times a day however iv also cut out takeout\'s. i have been drinking it for jus over 2 weeks. started off at 12 stone now 11.2 stone. i have noticed when i miss it one day im bloated. do not drink if you have a function or party etc... to go to. another thing is you have to continue drinking this to maintain the weightloss. (Posted on 09/03/2014)


  21. Product Review Review by jill
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi all _x000D_
    I brought the patches five weeks ago and the first 4 weeks i lost 8lb two pound each week, so i thought i might as well by three months worth, im now on my 5th week and another two pound off..Total to date 10lb yeah i have no cravings for sweets biscuits chocolate ect, but i will say that you do need to drink more fluids, best money i have spent and i feel great, easy to use and you just feel better and better each week especially when you see the results, good luck and i will post again in another months time (Posted on 13/03/2014)


  22. Product Review Review by Leah shipp
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I've been taking the raspberry ketone pills for 3 days now, only just started the colon cleanse pills tonight. Does anyone have anymore information on what to avoid eating and what there toilet episodes are like after taking the colon cleanse, thanks in advance for the advice! X (Posted on 10/04/2014)


  23. Product Review Review by Karlie Jones
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Order slim bomb on the thursday morning and received on the friday, so superfast delivery! Actually gained a few pounds in the first week but that was my fault for eating like a complete pig due to being hungover for most of the weekend! But getting back on track this week and have lost 5lbs in 5 days so very impressed!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by HenryV
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using this product for just under two weeks and have lost 3 lbs which i am very pleased with. I do get full up easier since being on this product and I am drinking alot more water than what I use to. So far so good, I shall keep you posted. (Posted on 19/07/2006)


  25. Product Review Review by Mama Mia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    you're right, this feiyan tea really helps reduce bloating and the weight loss is brilliant too. My tummy felt a little funny for the first day or 2 but I've felt fantastic since. Thanks, Slimming Solutions, I think I will continue using this tea to maintain my weight loss. (Posted on 16/12/2010)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35