You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57
  1. Product Review Review by Michele
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking the pills for just under 2 weeks now. They are brilliant and the weight is just dropping off nearly gone down a whole size already!! (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  2. This is the Bomb! Review by Beck and Steve Randall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions SlimBomb has allowed us to thrive in our new clean bodies. This company has highly rated service with quality products. Overall rate a 10. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by kirsty robinson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    absolutely fantastic taken since monday its now friday and lost an amazing 10 pounds i cant believe it hope it carries on no illuminous wee though but working none the less. amazing will keep updating .amazing.xx (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  4. Product Review Review by Vicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking SlimBomb a few days ago, I still have hunger pains, they have given me really bad wind and fluorecent yellow wee! Will keep taking them and hope they hlep. Still going to the gym and eating hardly anything. They do help you feel awake and really help excercise as I have loads more energy. (Posted on 10/12/2006)


  5. Product Review Review by Mrs JJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delighted with results. Took a week to notice any weight loss but then it came off regularly - about 3lbs each week. Just placed my 3rd order with you. Thanks for the excellent customer service and discreet packaging x (Posted on 05/01/2011)


  6. Wanted a "boot camp body" Review by Marian Ghouse
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought this to achieve a "boot camp body" without having to do much work.. The patches are really easy to use and the tea actually tastes very pleasant. I lost 8lb after one months use. Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  7. Product Review Review by Charmaine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was extremely quick x Currently 12 stone and am really hoping the results are going to be good x Am going to start Slim bomb tomorrow and will write a second review in a weeks time regarding any weight loss x Wish me luck x (Posted on 10/02/2012)


  8. great job Review by Jamie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my third order of the slimming patches. I have seen a big difference since using this. I have my two roommates using a few of the Slimming Solutions products now as well as they have seen my results.
    The patches are clean and easy to apply and you do not have to leave them on forever. They do a great job for me. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  9. Pure Energy Review by Karen D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Am amazing weight loss product. Slim Bomb increased my energy and helped suppress my appetite. The product is easy to take and leave no bad feeling on an empty stomach. With a regular exercise and diet, you will see results. Can see the fat turning to muscle. Love it! (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by Alice
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking Slim Bomb on monday, am feeling amazing, just not hungry at all! smaller portions make me full and so much water makes me feel resfreshed. will weigh on monday to see how much i have lost but amazed with the results already! (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  11. Product Review Review by tracie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just started today! Hope to lose 2/3st, keeping fingers crossed and mouth shut!!!! Bright yellow wee, whats that about? im peeing bright yellow wee, i assume thats gd???? (Posted on 26/06/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by D
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Tried it today with some lemon in it, very nice!! lets see if it works, will update in some days again ;) (Posted on 02/06/2010)


  13. Product Review Review by Don
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I can see why they are called bombs. Half a stone in a week ... fantastic ... only another 2 stone to go lol .... :) (Posted on 18/12/2006)


  14. Product Review Review by Valia S
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    So happy i bought these instead of paying for surgery. Took 6 months to go up 2 cup sizes. i havent put weight on anywhere else and my breasts are firm and full as you said they would be. im on the maintenance phase for 8 weeks now and wanted to mail in to tell you how pleased i am. you're superstars! (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  15. Product Review Review by Lauren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I took my 1st 2 tabs this morning and just taken my next two....Already feel a bit defferent, much better mood and got full up on 1 bite of a sandwich. I Have noticed the bright yellow pee!!! Im only a size 10 but want to get rid of my love handles and some weight off my ass lol Will keep you informed in my progress!! xx (Posted on 22/10/2007)


  16. Firmed Up Review by Shelly Collabello
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Really can tell there is some progress here. My breasts are far firmer now than before. Becuase they are firmer I actually went up a cup size. Excellent, safe product. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by Gem
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    So far so good - have been using since saturday and my jeans have already started to feel loose!! Am trying to measure just by inches not weight loss!!! Will keep u updated!! x (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  18. Love These Review by Felicity Hargroove
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Totally works and you can see results. My boyfriend cannot thank you enough Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by Emily Jayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delivery thanks! Lost 6 kilos over 2 weeks. Did the detox for 5 days first week and 2 days last week. Very pleased :) (Posted on 05/07/2010)


  20. Great Review by Sally Marks
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My shape has changed considerably from using the slimming corset. My item was shipped out quickly and arrived fast. I have to say slimming solutions is a dependable store to shop from. 100% recommend. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by Nelly Johnson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just ordered 2nd course. I am down 2 jeans sizes and very happy. Toning up nicely also. (Posted on 13/12/2008)


  22. Clothes Fitting Better Review by Blane Burgess
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great supplement tea to aid in weight loss. Excellent results so far. (Posted on 24/10/2015)


  23. Easy Application Review by Mary Addison
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best advice take time on application. Follow directions exactly and you will have results. Don't get impatient, leave on the entire time suggested. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by tiny tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Helped with my willpower. Did lose weight. 0 cravings!
    (Posted on 31/10/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57