You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1435 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. i bought this item and I love the way it makes my waist look smaller it even covers my entire stomach at the bottom... the best investment yet Review by lucy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    i bought this item and I love the way it makes my waist look smaller it even covers my entire stomach at the bottom... the best investment yet (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by sara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I tried this and it was possible to stick to it - I lost 6lbs and did not cheat at all - I will go back on it in another month. (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  3. Goods arrived timely. Makes up well i found it tastes better if use crushed ice and mixed in a blender to make it nice and frothy. Tastes nice mixes well and not gritty like some i have had. Only down side is carbohydrate content vs protein and did find a Review by Lila
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Goods arrived timely. Makes up well i found it tastes better if use crushed ice and mixed in a blender to make it nice and frothy. Tastes nice mixes well and not gritty like some i have had. Only down side is carbohydrate content vs protein and did find at times i felt hungry. However still lost weight. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hey just reieved my tablets i really hope they work will get back to let u no hoe i get on, very pleased with how quick they was delivered!! (Posted on 29/07/2008)


  5. Product Review Review by Sean
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    One word to some this product. WOW. I been taking Slim Bomb for a week now, was 16 st 2 lbs and now 15 st 7 lbs, thats over half a stone lost. I eat breakfast, fruit at lunch and a main meal. I used to eat loads at lunch now I dont. All I have cut out is bread and dairy products, and with the aid of these pills, weight is coming off nicly. It does give you the energy which is perfect to keep you going during the day. I do advise to drink plenty of water and do a reasonable amount of exercises. (Posted on 06/05/2009)


  6. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started this yesterday and I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised. The taste is ok (prefer it to the wu long that i got as a free sample). Its a little strong and I did repeat it for a while after drinking my first two cups yesterday. Today was better so I guess my system is getting used to it. Its supposed to help with digestion, so I guess thats all part of the process. I am usiing this with the diet patch for faster results. Its only day 2 and I have about a stone and a half to lose. My stomach feels a bit flatter and less bloated already. Will update as I go along. (Posted on 27/03/2013)


  7. Yummy Review by Mary Tinegrove
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Yummy stuff! The Fasting Diet shake from Slimming Solutions far exceeded my expectations. I never thought it would taste this good. Best on the market, lost 7lbs in 7 days replacing 2 meals a day and then eating a sensible meal on an evening. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by Kelly Hodgson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    15lbs off in 15 days. Amazing. (Posted on 24/08/2013)


  9. Product Review Review by Steve
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using this product for just over 1 week & lost 9lbs. I will report again at the end of the 20 day period when the pills run out. (Posted on 12/03/2008)


  10. Great combo to look and feel good Review by J Walsh
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Brilliant, really effective. I usually feel quite 'bunged up' but htese tablets really helped me in a good way. The raspberry slimming tablets helped me lose nearly 14lbs and the colon cleanse made me feel and look much better, especailly around my tummy and face. (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  11. Simple to Use Review by Tony Tulson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My wife has been using these now for over a month. I am amazed at her results. I thought hey these could work on a man as well. Tried them...love them totally hooked. Not just for women. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by Julie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking pills now for 5 days now - def eating less feel fuller, drinkings loads of water, weeing bright yellow but disappointing as I havent lost any weight as yet - time will tell !!!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by Jane T
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered today hope they work just come back from w/w meeting and gained 2lbs - i need help and fast!!!! (Posted on 31/01/2007)


  14. Excellent Review by Hank T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Sizes are right on for this spanx item. This is the best tank ever for firming! Lower price than anywhere else online that I could find. Well worth the purchase. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  15. Excellent Review by Raymond Flourin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Good high protein content which so many of us look for in a meal replacement. Works great in a shaker bottle. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  16. Best Colon Cleanser Review by Suse
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Ordered Slim Bomb capsules Thursday and they arrived promptly the next day. I have started them today 2 in morn and 2 before 4pm as suggested by other reviewers. I have not weighed yet as am working today but will weigh tonight when I get in. Am feeling very positive about this product due to such great reviews. Will update from time to time with honest progress. Enjoying the free tea sent with my order.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  17. Love it Review by Keith
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    When I take before bed it helps me to not feel bloated when I wake up in the morning. Loving my results on the slim Bomb Ignite product. Have been telling friends and family to give it a try. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i gve 5stars for the very prompt delivery of this item as for the product itself iam only on my first day so wil update on progress (Posted on 24/07/2012)


  19. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    lost 5 lb in 4 days!! great! feeling so much healthier and little food fulls me up!! (Posted on 16/02/2009)


  20. Product Review Review by Tina Watson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Erdic did not work for me. But after just 3 weeks I can see an increase in my bust by using Up A Cup. My breasts are also firming up. will keep using and let you know how i get on xxx (Posted on 27/02/2005)


  21. Product Review Review by Alice
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking Slim Bomb on monday, am feeling amazing, just not hungry at all! smaller portions make me full and so much water makes me feel resfreshed. will weigh on monday to see how much i have lost but amazed with the results already! (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by mimi noonoo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Madonna and Demi Moore\\\'s have inspired me to follow this diet. They have used it and tweeted about it lots of times, I just didnt know where to buy it from (Posted on 20/10/2011)


  23. Product Review Review by cassie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Thanks can any one tell me if you can take these if your on the contraceptive pill please? (Posted on 28/11/2010)


  24. Love it Review by Shelly Balligeron
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this cellulite mousse. It really works. Only complaint would be they should sell it in two or three packs. I tend to use mine faithfully everyday. Results are staggering! (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  25. The corset has been serving me for over a year now and I have lost precious inches in my waist thanks to it. It wears off a little and gets creased after about 8 months but is still usable. It is very comfortable and doesn't stretch as much as some other Review by Katy M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The corset has been serving me for over a year now and I have lost precious inches in my waist thanks to it. It wears off a little and gets creased after about 8 months but is still usable. It is very comfortable and doesn't stretch as much as some other products in this price range do. Washing and drying is easy by hand. I would recommend to wear it for a maximum of 4 hours a day. Overall, great experience, I might order a smaller size soon :) (Posted on 20/04/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1435 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58