• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Shauna
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ladies, just grin and bear it for a week.This is the quickest diet I have ever followed. Its not easy but it is soooo worth it. (Posted on 01/10/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by jessica
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    recieved my pills today fast delievery started them this morning and so far not feeling hungry normally by now i would have has a couple of snacks... lets hope this lasts... will check in after a week to let ya know my progress... (Posted on 17/06/2010)


  3. Product Review Review by baby321
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi guys just giving you an update, congrats all of you that are doing well. and good luck 2 every one just starting. i have been taking them for two and a half weeks now and lost 8lb. i have only changed my diet slightly and been doing no exercise so i am happy. alot of people have noticed and it makes me feel very good about my (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by Jonathan
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i started slim bomb on monday and have already lost 3 lbs in 3 days, i feel a lot better and my hunger for snacks and food late at night which was to blame for my weight gain has gone due to the bombs._x000D_
    the only thing i dont like is the illuminous green pee!!!!!
    superb product looking forward to the next six weeks where i hope to get back in my 32 ' jeans and large polo shirtsi started slim bomb on monday and have already lost 3 lbs in 3 days, i feel a lot better and my hunger for snacks and food late at night which was to blame for my weight gain has gone due to the bombs
    (Posted on 22/03/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by Nicky
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been taking these for a week now and have lost 4lbs!! Working a treat so far!! Hooray!! :o) (Posted on 04/04/2008)


  6. Product Review Review by Michael Morgan
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I eat quite a lot of fatty foods, saw this advertised and thought I'd give it a go. Really pleased I did, 2 weeks in and I've lost 9lbs. I'm literally over the moon. Once I've finished the course I'll give an update on my final results. Thank you Slimming Solutions! (Posted on 24/02/2014)


  7. Product Review Review by Tanya
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Arrived really quickly , started taking these yesterday, did feel in a much better motivated mood (not sure if thats physcological though) No illuminoius wee, drinking lots more water than i did before hand. Hoping to lose a few stone, so really want these to work, had no snacks yesterday at all as just didnt feel hungry. Ill update about weight loss in a few weeks (Posted on 25/11/2008)


  8. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    good stuff lost 7lbs in a fortnight!! Its slowing down now though (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  9. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Lost 3Ibs in first few days, weighed myself today and have put on 1Ib. But will keep going cos I have faith in this product!!! Have lost 1 inch off the waist but nothing off the hips yet. Will check back after a week or so. (Posted on 12/09/2006)


  10. Product Review Review by Cally
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Absolutely LOVE this diet.
    Have always had problem dieting but have lost more than a stone with being on this for a month. Will definately be buying this product until I reach my goal weight ! (Posted on 23/06/2010)


  11. Product Review Review by Michelle
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well completely surprised with the pills been on them since last friday and already lost 6 1/2 pounds, cant wait to see what i look like when i have lost all the baby pregnancy fat, let you all know. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by Sue
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I bought these pills feeling slightly skeptical. However in less than a month I've lost 10lb and I couldn't be happier about these results. I feel fuller in the afternoon too so less likely to gravitate to the fridge for a snack! (Posted on 17/04/2013)


  13. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I've been on slimming bomb pills for 3 weeks now..cant say I've noticed any weight loss at all...inches, yes a little but weight is still the same. I did notice my appetite was suppressed quite quickly which is good. I have also been taking Hoodia slimming tabs alongside slimming bomb for a week now and its only now Im noticing the inches going..weight is still the same. Not sure yet if I will order more slimming bomb. Am drinking the recommended fluid intake. (Posted on 19/11/2010)


  14. big fan Review by maria
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    big fan of t&s underwear and this and the body shaper are my favourite products. excellent quality and they really do the job. (Posted on 30/01/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi guys Started slim bombs on fri afternoon lost 3lb already I am really pleased I feel full all the time. I will report back next fri. Hi guys
    (Posted on 03/04/2011)


  16. Product Review Review by elaine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    very good only had them 3 days and lost 4lb allready but i can wee for england and it would glow in the dark a bright green colour i do not feel so tied all the time now and i have only been taking them less than a week (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    lost 5 lb in 4 days!! great! feeling so much healthier and little food fulls me up!! (Posted on 16/02/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by Tracy Milligan
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I am taking this tablet alongside the Feyan Tea and it's working brilliantly. It's basically a 'Poo yourself thin' diet but I've lost 10lbs in 10 days so I'm delighted!!! Highly recommend this combination. (Posted on 13/09/2012)


  19. Product Review Review by Valia S
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    So happy i bought these instead of paying for surgery. Took 6 months to go up 2 cup sizes. i havent put weight on anywhere else and my breasts are firm and full as you said they would be. im on the maintenance phase for 8 weeks now and wanted to mail in to tell you how pleased i am. you're superstars! (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  20. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    As one person said, the taste isnt great (its not disgusting though...). However, if you want to lose weight QUICKLY then its worth it. I ordered at 2pm on the monday and it was delivered in a plain box to my work on tuesday. (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  21. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been on a calorie controlled diet and drunk lots of water. Make sure you take the pills at the recommended times as when I took them later I felt really hungry and couldn't get to sleep! _x000D_
    I will check back again to let you know how I am doing xI have been taking Slim Bomb along with the weight loss 24 hour patches for a week, I have weighed myself this morning and have lost 8lb! (Posted on 30/07/2010)


  22. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Received very quickly..... thought I was supposed to get free sample products but didn't....
    Will review again after testing the product... I have high hopes, so fingers crossed!! Received very quickly..... thought I was supposed to get free sample products but didn't.... (Posted on 05/08/2013)


  23. Product Review Review by messyMoo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started them friday, and its now monday weighed myself and have lost 3lb very pleased, have been gyming, drinking alottt of water and feel like a new person (Posted on 13/05/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by Julie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been taking pills now for 5 days now - def eating less feel fuller, drinkings loads of water, weeing bright yellow but disappointing as I havent lost any weight as yet - time will tell !!!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by Ms houston
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    First got these back in August and they were unreal but due to bereavement stopped taking. Now cant wait to get going again as its so easy. I lost a stone and a half in 6 weeks (Posted on 16/01/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35