• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by babs
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just received my tabs today,, so i will start in the morning,, will keep u updated,, am so excited (Posted on 01/02/2013)


  2. Product Review Review by princess_x-x-x
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i really cant drink this i think it doesnt taste nice at all!and is making me be sick has anyone else had the same problem?if so how did they manage!? i really want to do it!! (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by erin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered them friday an they came saturday so impressed with the delivery started them sat 10:00am as instructions say its now monday but going to give it a full week befor i attempt to weigh myself wld like to lose 3-4 stone so im going for it im jus praying that they work like every one has been saying so fingers crossed an will report bk if the results are good!! (Posted on 03/05/2010)


  4. Product Review Review by JULIE HARRIS
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! BOUGHT THE 3 FOR 2 AND HAVE LOST JUST OVER 1 AND A HALF STONE IN 3 MONTHS. VERY HAPPY :) :) :) (Posted on 24/02/2014)


  5. Product Review Review by shel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Excellent service and love the spanx - fantastic for pregnancy with great support.
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  6. Product Review Review by not given
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    was dubiuos, but hey they seem to work! 4lbs off already in 7 days. (Posted on 16/06/2006)


  7. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been using slimb bomb for about a month, but found i was struggling to remember to take it all the time so i thought i would try these 24hour patches as well. RESULT! lost 8lbs in one week! using the two products together really seems to curb my appetite successfully. even my cravings for sweet sugary foods has completely gone. I am now a reformed chocolate addict! (Posted on 13/04/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Surprised that it received in one day. very quick delivery compared to others. its my first day with the patch and will post in more details. (Posted on 03/03/2008)


  9. Product Review Review by Nelly Johnson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just ordered 2nd course. I am down 2 jeans sizes and very happy. Toning up nicely also. (Posted on 13/12/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by Jade Konnoris
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i am really please with this product and the fast delivery and service from this company, i have been using the patches for about 2 weeks now and without even changing my diet and without excersing i have still lost 8 pounds, im signing up to the gym next week so hopefully i will keep losing weight and tone up at the same time, but this product is great, u can feel it working within half an hour, no side effects what so ever only i feel i have more energy and less hungry so i couldnt rate this product higher, stay off pills and go for these because they really work. xxxx (Posted on 26/04/2008)


  11. Product Review Review by trixie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi everyone! for some reason i cant see my first review on the reviews page but i basically gave a 5 star for super fast delivery and gave my starting weight (159lbs as of June 30th). the patches have been going great. As of today 4th of July, I weigh 155lbs. so thats wonderful. I havent experienced much of appetite suppressing as i still have some cravings but I do believe the ingredients which remove the fatty reserves are working! so i wait to see what happens. i will update later on the progress (Posted on 04/07/2011)


  12. Product Review Review by sam.jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using the blue bomb since june i have lost four and half stone they are fantastic drink lots and lots of water they are great (Posted on 23/11/2008)


  13. Product Review Review by Faye Barlow
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi I was a bit sceptical of this product at 1st but as i cant afford surgery at the moment i thought i would give it a go. Ive just completed my 1st month of up a cup and already i am seeing a change in my breasts they are fuller and firmer, i will check back after the 2nd month and let you know how im going thanks xxx (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  14. Product Review Review by catherine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive been taking them now for 4 days and lost 6 pound ive never lost six pound in one week. Havent had any side effects. fantastic (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by natasha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    7 days today on the Slim Bomb and patch, i have lost 2lb but feel very good in myself. i eat less, and have energy. hoping to loose a lot more in the next 7 days (Posted on 12/05/2012)


  16. Product Review Review by alexandra
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    works really well, i have lost 8 lbs in 2 weeks! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  17. Product Review Review by Paul Blackburn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic. I lost loads of weight. (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  18. Product Review Review by Dairy J J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Over the moon! My love handles are going fast, my pot belly has almost gone and i am already 20 lbs lighter on the scales. (Posted on 23/06/2005)


  19. Product Review Review by Sasha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Really fast delivery and great communication! Don't even feel like I'm on a diet, which helps me out massively, great special offer too! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  20. Product Review Review by C Vick
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    seems to be going well, no crisps chocolate or any other munchie need. thank you (Posted on 06/12/2005)


  21. Product Review Review by B B John
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    they are working, i dont feel hungry.these patches do work and thy are discreet - hide them on your backside!!_x000D_
    (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  22. Product Review Review by paul
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic service, item arrived very quickly. Very pleased also with item, the cotton is great.
    (Posted on 10/07/2012)


  23. WOW Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I’ve tried the Esbelt Waist Training Corset myself and WOW, the results truly are amazing, I was so surprised that I lost 2.5 inches from my waist! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by SJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started a week ago on Thursday. Have lost 5 pounds and hit a wall. Dont feel as hungry but am quite dissapointed. But its still early days. (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been taking the pills for 4 days now and have already lost 4lbs. So that's great. However, I am getting nauseas during the day quite frequently. Iwas wondering if anyone knows whether lowering the dosage will also lessen the weight loss. Not sure whether to keep on the 4 pills a day dosage and see if I stop with the side effect once my body is used to it. (Posted on 13/08/2010)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35