• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by rachel thomas
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    pills arrived this morning took 2 at 10 oclock, hope this works as i have tried every pill going to get rid of my baby weight. will review in 1 week. fingers crossed xx (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  2. Product Review Review by Kay
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just started taking the pills 4 days ago, not really sure if i have lost much weight yet, but still early days, i will keep taking them and keep you updated......Also my pee is bright yellow! (Posted on 01/05/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by irena
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Iam very happy with them!!! (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  4. Product Review Review by Stuart Lennox
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi there being using slim bomb weight loss pills for one week now and lost 4 pound it really does work, using these pills makes you pee and poo alot but see if it helps loses weight i dont mind. i have not been to gym in last week and still lost 4pound really impressed. i ordered 2 tubs of 160 and 2 packs of patches really happy with outcome just need to keep it up. always makes you dead thirsty and i have been finding i can drink 2l of water now where before i couldnt and food portions you get used to small portions i will keep you updated (Posted on 02/02/2011)


  5. Product Review Review by Anna
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Delivery was brilliant as usual! Received these two days ago, and I agree with all of the reviews! You actually can feel your breasts tingling :p mine feel softer even, and already plumper than before! Will let you know how they look in a month or 2 :D
    Slimming solutions forever (Posted on 01/10/2011)


  6. Product Review Review by JodieAucamp
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ordered these pills yesterday and they came this morning, just took my first two before ten o'clock and I will keep updating the progress of these tablets :) 5 star so far for the free delivery and complimentary patches and tea!! (Posted on 27/04/2012)


  7. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I purchased the syrup from my local health shop and tried the fasting option 2 yrs previously, eating no solids for 2 weeks and actually lost a whole stone in weight. I am quite used to fasting so it wasn't difficult for me. _x000D_
    I am currently on my 2nd day of another detox as I have wedding to attend soon and am hoping to continue it for at least 14days in total. Wish me luck!!!I purchased the syrup from my local health shop and tried the fasting option 2 yrs previously, eating no solids for 2 weeks and actually lost a whole stone in weight. I am quite used to fasting so it wasn't difficult for me. _x000D_
    I am currently on my 2nd day of another detox as I have wedding to attend soon and am hoping to continue it for at least 14days in total. Wish me luck!!! (Posted on 13/05/2014)


  8. Product Review Review by Eddy Sanchez
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    My daughter and I bought 1 tub each and we've both done really well. Shes getting married in May and we are both looking great - if i do say so myself! (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  9. Product Review Review by Andrew
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well maye i just have a good metabolism, i dont know, but what i do know is that i was 13 st 3 pounds on Jan 1st. Today (13th) im 12 st 4 pounds. Just by stopping drinnking alcohol and cutting out the rubbish and doing some gym sessions (circuit training) its just come off me. All i can say is the pills must be helping, but you have to eat and exercise better , the pills wont do it all for you! (Posted on 15/01/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by amanda
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i started taking them on sat i weighed on wed and lost 4 pound (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  11. Product Review Review by yasmin
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hiya. bought pills about 6 months ago and never used them. but now im starting and im praying to god that i get some results from them. feel v rubbish @ the moment. keep you all updated. (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by Maggie2213
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great for busy people. I just LOVE this Beyonce detox, she's so hot! If I can look a little like her by using this lemon detox then I'll be a happy lady! (Posted on 30/03/2010)


  13. Product Review Review by Paul A
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have lost 11lb in 7 days! Going to keep it going for rest of this week to see if I can hit a stone. (Posted on 18/11/2013)


  14. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using this pill for 3 months now and I have lost 6 lb without changing my diet at all._x000D_
    I just ordered a bottle. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  15. big fan of wraps Review by marsha
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    big fan of body wraps and wanted to try patches too,. very impressed! customer serice team are very helpful too. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  16. Product Review Review by elle
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i started to take these eafter all the great reviews on the 5th an i must say even though i have not weighed myself yet i feel great and more importantly hunger free! Im 10st 3lb and ideally i want to be 8st 3lb well i guess i could round it off to just 8 ha ha love it! (Posted on 15/09/2009)


  17. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Got this yesterday.stared takin it as soon as I got it.not long took my 3rd lot off pills.how long b4 it starts to work.I'm so excited (Posted on 31/07/2014)


  18. Product Review Review by sam.jo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been using the blue bomb since june i have lost four and half stone they are fantastic drink lots and lots of water they are great (Posted on 23/11/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by Jade
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using these pills for 2days and I think they are actually working. I've lost 3pounds in two day and I have notice a drop in my appetite. I do think that when it comes to dieting pill its more of a mental thing because you are taking the pill I think it makes you more conscious of your eating habits and they naturally change. So my over all conclusion is that yes go for them but do we really need them. (Posted on 12/03/2011)


  20. Product Review Review by Andi G
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Losing weight in all the right places. thanks for quick,discreet service (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by Danielle Kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just received my patches today. Must say delivery was excellent. They came in under 24 hours. Quite excited to get started and if they are as good as all the reviews say then i will definatley give 5* (Posted on 30/07/2013)


  22. Product Review Review by njh
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    forgot to say well done to everyone who as started all ready wish you all the best (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by Mountford
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just tried the newly reformulated Slim Bombs - they are fab! Ive got quite a lot of weight to lose but 9 lbs off in my first week was still a very pleasant surprise. very happy (Posted on 23/06/2005)


  24. Product Review Review by nina
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have ordered my pills today; 18/10.. fingers crossed they arrive quick and I can get started!! I have read all your reviews, it sounds to me it works, I truely hope it does!! Good luck everyone.. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  25. Product Review Review by Julia Woods
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Couldn't believe how great these are- was a bit skeptical at first but after buying these I wear them all the time- got all the girls in the office wanting a pair now- great product!!! (Posted on 23/03/2010)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35