• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Tam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received the pills yesterday, first day at taking them, and have expereienced yellow urine throughout the day, with a bit of a rumble in my tummy and a feeling of alertness which I can only put down to the Caffiene. Will weigh myslef again in a week and update!! (Posted on 16/03/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by wayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    excellent lost 2 stone. this might sound daft but i seem to be getting hairier.not on my head unfortunatly. (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by C Carey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my slimbombs we quickly delivered (next day),product seems to work even after just a few days - i feel great and am not hungry at all - 4 days in now,well recommended. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by LL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    well, 1 week in and 7 pounds down!!! brilliant. Although the pounds are falling off, my shape is changing too, by tummy is flat and im feeling my ribs and hips again-HOORAY! im eating extremely healthily aswell which is probably helping, plus about 2 litres of water a day.... loads of flurescent pee!!! will update next week x (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  5. Best buy ever Review by Kirsty T
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I absolutely love it! My clothes fit well have actually got a figure! I Cant do without it now. Once of my best buys ever! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by mojo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow, ordered on sun 21st june at 10pm, received early tues 23rd, thats fast. 6 days later over the moon lost 5lbs already. long may it continue. (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  7. Product Review Review by paul mountain
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive been taking slim bomb for 2 days now and my bloatedness has gone down. my friends have said you look less bloated and look like you,ve lost some weight. i must admit you do urinate alot and do drink lots of fluids. but there is no side affects. great (Posted on 06/02/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Georgina Zoe Patros
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good site I found it incredibly helpful! x (Posted on 11/12/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great! lost 5lbs this first week. (Posted on 19/07/2005)


  10. Product Review Review by Charlotte
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been drinking the tea for literally two days and have already noticed a difference. My stomach is a lot less bloated and I have already dropped 2lbs - it´s brilliant! Can´t wait to see how much I will have lost after two packets! (Posted on 28/07/2009)


  11. Product Review Review by Gilly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    mine finally arrived today after stocking issues.
    i took them an hour ago and already feel wide awake.
    feel a bit jittery, guess its the caffinee? not have yellow wee, but guess theres plently of time for that, not exprienced loss of appititte yet, but it is too early to say. Cannot wait to see if they work. i will update often xx (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by Karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just purchased my second bottle. Found good but not overly excessive weight loss with the first batch, however, when I stopped taking them and carried on with the calorie controlled diet, weight loss slowed right up. Decided that with only 9 weeks to go till my weding I really needed a hand to shift as much excess weight as possible, so cam e back to the slim bomb, as it has helped me alongside my diet to lose the three stone I have in the past four months. I would recommend highly. (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by denise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    found it helpful compared to other slimming products
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  14. Product Review Review by Shauna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ladies, just grin and bear it for a week.This is the quickest diet I have ever followed. Its not easy but it is soooo worth it. (Posted on 01/10/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very good product - everyone has noticed my new boobs! all my friends want them now - will you do me a discount on 24 bottles please??? (Posted on 22/07/2005)


  16. Product Review Review by thomas leahy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    yes i have to agree with the review about vein-ex roll on gel.it does work.i have 2 massive veins one about 5 inches long below on and above my knee and another one 2 inches above the other about 3 inches long and yes it does reduce inflammation and i have noticed improved circulation with my knee and feet where i have another small vein problem.also great service and fast delivery (Posted on 15/06/2014)


  17. Product Review Review by Andi G
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Losing weight in all the right places. thanks for quick,discreet service (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by SW
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking them for one week now. A little dissapointed with only a 3lb loss. But will keep going and hopefully will see a better result by seven weeks time. (Posted on 26/06/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by Maureen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! Before, I found out about these pills I was constantly snacking throughout the day and I thought it couldn't hurt to try something new as my weight has went up 2 stone in 3 month! But now, I dont feel the urge to snack and I even have smaller portions of my teas as I simply can't eat as much as I could before! Would definately recommend to absolutely everyone!
    Girls were super nice too! Great company! (Posted on 11/08/2011)


  20. Product Review Review by Sallie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking theses a week and a half ago, after my first week i lost 7lb!! not weighed yet this week, hopefully a few lbs off again. really good product, i have changed my diet aswell but would never have lost 7lb on dieting alone in 1 week. Want to loose a stone by the end of feb. fingers crossed! will be buying again. really impressed with the quick delivery aswell (Posted on 08/02/2009)


  21. Product Review Review by April
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Like many people I have tried many "slimming pills/ diets that really work" and they didn't. but I still kept looking,buying and trying and wasting hundreds of pounds on these. I thought one last try and ordrered Slimbomb. And all I can say is it really DOES work. In two weeks I have lost 7lbs. which is brillant considering I am not able to walk far or exersise due to knee ops. i will let you know in a couple of weeks any further results (Posted on 20/06/2011)


  22. Product Review Review by rhiannon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered slim bomb fri 23rd feb received them today tues 27 feb so very fast delivery! taken my first two cant feel any tingly feelings in my stomach but have noticed my throat is very dry and im drinking alot. will review again in a week to let you know of any weight loss! hopefully! (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by Suzannah Watson - Cambridge
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I come back to your site year after year for this (an your slimming tea). This detox is the only thing I can take and GUARANTEE that I'll lose weight before my hols. Just ordered again today - might I get it tomorrow? SW (Posted on 06/06/2011)


  24. Product Review Review by jess
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have started taking these 3 days ago, and i dont feel any different, i seem to be not snacking in an evening however i seem to be really hungry in the day i have been drinking loads of water but my body shape doesnt of seemed to change i will stick at it for 2 weeks will let you know how i get on.... (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  25. Its great! Review by Lauren
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I wear this to the gym 3 times a week and you can really see the difference compared to working out without it. I wouldn't go to the gym without this now. (Posted on 15/06/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35