• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by L Caton
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    fantastic, cant beleive they worked on day 1 thankyou soooo much. i will buy again from you.
    will write back soon and let you know how i get on. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  2. Product Review Review by Stuart Lennox
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi there being using slim bomb weight loss pills for one week now and lost 4 pound it really does work, using these pills makes you pee and poo alot but see if it helps loses weight i dont mind. i have not been to gym in last week and still lost 4pound really impressed. i ordered 2 tubs of 160 and 2 packs of patches really happy with outcome just need to keep it up. always makes you dead thirsty and i have been finding i can drink 2l of water now where before i couldnt and food portions you get used to small portions i will keep you updated (Posted on 02/02/2011)


  3. Product Review Review by FredK
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ive been off Slimbomb for a month now and the weight has stayed off - I feel brill (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  4. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Description was spot on so the product fitted well. Would recommend to others. (Posted on 29/08/2012)


  5. Product Review Review by bobby
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    amazing 10/10 (Posted on 02/05/2008)


  6. Product Review Review by Linda Regisford
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started Slim Bomb today. I really don't feel hungry. I will be back after a week to add more feed back. Wish me luck! (Posted on 27/04/2011)


  7. Product Review Review by gemise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    me again just needed to say only started them on thursday have not weighted yet but can feel my jeans are get loser i think there great and have been drinking about 3 l of water to make them work and it really seems to be working very very happy person (Posted on 06/05/2009)


  8. FABULOUS WEIGHT LOSS PACK!! Review by VONNY
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    FABULOUS WEIGHT LOSS PACK!! (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  9. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    2nd order. very pleased (Posted on 24/10/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by sally
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    wow what can i say, my tabs arrived last tues,it waws my time off the month, so weight was slow to move, but by friday i had lost 4lb, its now monday, i have lost 7lbs i am totally amazed, absoulutly brilliant (Posted on 15/01/2008)


  11. Product Review Review by Sean
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    One word to some this product. WOW. I been taking Slim Bomb for a week now, was 16 st 2 lbs and now 15 st 7 lbs, thats over half a stone lost. I eat breakfast, fruit at lunch and a main meal. I used to eat loads at lunch now I dont. All I have cut out is bread and dairy products, and with the aid of these pills, weight is coming off nicly. It does give you the energy which is perfect to keep you going during the day. I do advise to drink plenty of water and do a reasonable amount of exercises. (Posted on 06/05/2009)


  12. Product Review Review by Suranne Miller
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very good. Bust is fuller and firmer as your adverts promise. Noticed a difference in month 2. (Posted on 06/04/2005)


  13. Product Review Review by as
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Lost half a stone already!! these WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    08-Dec-06 18:35 Follow-up - : now lost over a stone (17lbs to be exact) Great (Posted on 03/01/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by berni
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    delivery was quick. i started using this patch 4 days ago and ive lost 2 and a half pounds already. i dont crave food and i have to make myself eat during the day because im just not hungry. will report back soon and hopefully with more weight losses. (Posted on 04/03/2012)


  15. Product Review Review by Donna Ness
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi, ive just started this diet today.
    It tatses good, ive had it hot and cold and i like both.
    I prefer it without the ginger or c.pepper, i really love the taste of maple syrup anyway so i guess that helps.
    Im 12st 3 lbs right now and will let you all know how i get on soon. (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by Racquel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well slimb bombs arrived today, very quick delivery! Going to start taking them tomorrow..seen all the great reviews, hoping to get to a size 10 ..so wish me luck! (Posted on 03/09/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by Mannie_B
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Good diet pills, one of the best I have ever tried. 5 weeks in and I am down in weight by 11lbs (5 kilos). Have just ordered another bottle and hope to be down to my target weight by July for my holidays. (Posted on 28/04/2011)


  18. Product Review Review by sophie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Lost 5lbs in three days, that was with being abit naughty too.. still trying to do it but cant seem to give up food as i get to hungry.. trying the way of where you have it for lunch and dinner and have breakfast etc.. not going great.. think ill have to try adios or something like that only want to lose another 8lbs (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by Flick_241
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fantastic results after first wrap. Is there anywhere I can put my before and after photos to show you? (Posted on 10/01/2013)


  20. Product Review Review by Asta
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have started my detox diet today and all I can think is food... But I am sticking to it and will try to achieve 5 days, I hope I can last that long. I found hot drink more tasty, cannot drink cold. My only worry is if I lose weight after 5 days so it doesn't come back twice or even triple. Hope not... Wish me luck !!!! (Posted on 16/06/2014)


  21. great pack for toning up before holiday! Review by fran
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great pack for toning up before holiday! (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  22. Product Review Review by beth
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just drank my first cup and its actually really nice. lost half a stone through exercise and healty eating but want to slim down a lot for summer so need a quick method hopefully get on well (Posted on 13/06/2008)


  23. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hey i was just wondering does anyone no if you start eatting and drinking normally after i am satisfied will i put the weight back on or do you have to just drink water and have little portion too keep the weight off ? (Posted on 02/01/2013)


  24. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have lost 6lb in the first week. But I think it is cause I have been making sure I drink the 2ltrs of water to hydrate the slim bomb. I also felt more hungry for the first couple of days. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by Clare
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started on the pills yesterday, must admit not feeling any fuller, how soon till they usually take effect?? (Posted on 16/02/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35