• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Gem
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    So far so good - have been using since saturday and my jeans have already started to feel loose!! Am trying to measure just by inches not weight loss!!! Will keep u updated!! x (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Received today (Monday) after ordering late Friday night, excellent service. I ordered Slim Bomb, Slim Bomb Detox and The Diet Patch. I don't know which product I'm attributing this to but my appetite has been suppressed dramatically today, possibly placebo as so soon but generally I have a huge appetite and this is my downfall. 5ft4'' weighing 147lbs size 14. Will check back in one week! I also recommend body wraps - not used the boot camp ones on here but used Sanctuary Spa and it's brilliant! (Posted on 21/01/2013)


  3. Product Review Review by missjj@home241
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    nice taste. good results, I just take my tea after each meal. Have lost just over 1 stone in 6 weeks. quick delivery ladies,and thanks for the free samples (Posted on 07/04/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others (Posted on 29/04/2008)


  5. Product Review Review by Charmaine Holder
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have just started this slimming programme. so far so good. It is very productive. (Posted on 22/10/2006)


  6. Product Review Review by Claire
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i ordered my slimb bombs yesterday and they have turnt up today. amazing serivce! going to start today and see how i go... will keep you posted! (Posted on 26/05/2010)


  7. Product Review Review by B B John
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    they are working, i dont feel hungry.these patches do work and thy are discreet - hide them on your backside!!_x000D_
    (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  8. Product Review Review by lynsey
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Can make you have a wee bit of a sore tum but - ive lost 2.5 pounds in 3 days. Great! (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  9. Product Review Review by charlotte
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just ordered my second supply. am very happy with results so far - i did find drinking the water a bit of a bind but its amazing how quickly you get used to it - and it has helped my skin too (Posted on 22/07/2005)


  10. Product Review Review by Lesley
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Was very sceptical but desperate-started yesterday and will say was starving but when i had something to eat could only manage a few mouthfuls- so dont know whether its the patches or mind over matter- time will tell but heres hoping (Posted on 31/08/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by Sonya
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    MAKE ME TERRIBLY THIRSTY BUT APART FROM THAT THEY ARE FAB. I LOVE SLIM BOMBS (Posted on 04/08/2009)


  12. Product Review Review by shaz
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    can't get enough of this product, lost 4lbs in first week. need to lose 2 stone so hopefully i will achieve it soon with this. would recommend. (Posted on 24/02/2014)


  13. Product Review Review by Eyvette
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Even though i have been pretty good food-wise and doing a small amount of activity, i have NEVR had results as good as this so I am just about to re-order for next months supply!
    One more stone to go and i'll be happy!Ive been on these pills for just over 2 weeks now and have been careful to eat healthy and try to do 10 minutes on my mini stepper in the morning (so that i could give myself the best possible chance of losing weight)...so far i have lost 7 pounds! (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  14. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been using for 6 days and feel good. lost 2lbs and a big cut down on foods and no more sravings for crisps and chocs. (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by LOUISE
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    JUST ORDERED MY PILLS REALLY NERVOUS AND HOPE THAT THEY WORK BECAUSE I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING! AFTER 4 KIDS IN I HOPE THEY DO. WILL KEEP UP ALL UPDATED:-) PS CONGRATS TO ALL THE LUCKY PEOPLE WHO HAVE LOST X (Posted on 14/05/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by Annie T
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Excellent service as usual. The leggings arrived well before I expected and they are fab! (Posted on 29/08/2012)


  17. Product Review Review by Mani J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Love it, its easy to do, tates ok and I've lost 2 jeans sizes. Dont care how much I weigh, I care that I'm size 12 again. (Posted on 26/03/2010)


  18. Product Review Review by Peter T
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very pleased with results. Have lost the weight pretty easily. Thanks (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by nicola
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just received today, I will stick the patch on after my morning shower 2moz and see how it goes.....?? (Posted on 15/07/2014)


  20. Product Review Review by shel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Excellent service and love the spanx - fantastic for pregnancy with great support.
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  21. Product Review Review by Cally
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Absolutely LOVE this diet.
    Have always had problem dieting but have lost more than a stone with being on this for a month. Will definately be buying this product until I reach my goal weight ! (Posted on 23/06/2010)


  22. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Works like a charm!! Didnt lose too much weight but I now fit into a size 10/12, so lost something somewhere!!
    Dont have a chubby face anymore either!! WOO HOO!! (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by Mary Carlisle
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    My varicose veins were really unsightly, the only thing I wouldn't look forward to when on holiday was showing my legs. There's lots of lotions and potions out there claiming to do the trick, I've been there used them all and can safely say they do nothing. As I had tried so many before I was very skeptical about this actually working but I'm pleased to say I am so happy with the results, whilst vein-ex hasn't completely got rid of my varicose veins they are now a lot less visible. I would certainly recommend to anyone with the same problem. Happy customer! (Posted on 24/02/2014)


  24. Product Review Review by Leeanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been on slim bomb now for just over 2 weeks and feeling my appetite get smaller but not seeing or feeling any weight loss or seeing any and I have cut my eating way down (Posted on 08/06/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by KIM
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been taking these now for a week and a have lost a total of 8lb they are great only thing with them I find it hard to sleep so I only take the morning dose which works for me as you can see from my weight loss result.GREAT (Posted on 15/01/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35