• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Steps
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I recieved my slim bomb pills yesterday after waiting for a couple of weeks due to short in store. I started using the pills this morning and already my wee is green/yellow colour...i can see this is a good sign. I have also noticed i feel less hungry and when i ate, i could not eat a lot and i can see its important to also drink lots of water. (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by mikaela
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ordered the BOMBS yesterday and they arrived this morning! ive taken my daily dosages and throughout the day i have had a strange feeling in my tummy but im hoping it will pass as soon as my body gets used to it,obviously havent los any weight yet but im very optimistic and believe these should work!(they worked for everyone else!) i noticed the bright yellow pee and was actually quite excited after eading all about it, it showed my that the reviews must be true and flourescent wee is definately something to laugh about-other than that no nausea or any other side affects! shall keep you updated! (Posted on 14/09/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Wayne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Update I have lost 7 pounds in 7 days I am amazed of the out come. I feel so much better for it. I will keep you updated when I have finished the course. Wayne (Posted on 23/10/2008)


  4. Product Review Review by Guptar Singh
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just got them today cant wait to get started.really hope they work.will give it one week and i will report back (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  5. Product Review Review by AJF
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ordered on Friday came Saturday. Excellent fast delivery. Started taking on Saturday. Would love to lose a stone for hols. Will let you know how I'm getting on soon. (Posted on 05/07/2010)


  6. Product Review Review by Daisy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    For the price of this you can't really complain!! I decided to use it because one of my friends was explaining to me why the body actually stores water when you arent drinking enough of it and Im quite bloated at the moment so I thought it couldnt harm to try and it does actually make you lose a few pounds! Amazing! (Posted on 12/08/2011)


  7. Product Review Review by Owen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Came really fast and in plain packaging. Target weight loss is 78.5lbs for a very healthy BMI. Will start tomorrow and will report week by week. Hopefully if all goes to plan I will be at my target by November. Good luck to you all :) (Posted on 09/02/2012)


  8. Product Review Review by Amanda Conlon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been taking Slim Bomb for 9 days with the slimming patches and have lost an incredible 15lbs.I do the wii fit every day for 30 mins too. I recomend these to anybody who really wants to lose weight fast, i have another 6 stone to go but will keep you all updated of my progress. (Posted on 14/01/2011)


  9. Product Review Review by farheen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I think its useful. (Posted on 02/07/2014)


  10. Product Review Review by louise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    arrived very quickly and came with free patches and sample tea!!!!! impressive. Want to lose at least 3 stone so hoping these will help!! will give 4 out of 5 for fast delivery and freebies (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  11. Essential Review by Miranda
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    An essential item for me from now on, it pulled me in perfectly and made me feel confident and look good. Would recommend this to anyone. I'm getting one in a different colour for my wedding day that is how much I think to the esbelt vest!! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Made up my patchs came today only ordered late wedneday !!! so thank u can wait to get started on them tmrow as also takin slim bombs so fingers crossed mega results as got a lot weight to shift as registered disabled by ostio arthritis 10/10 for quickness BIG THANK YOU x (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by Maggie2213
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great for busy people. I just LOVE this Beyonce detox, she's so hot! If I can look a little like her by using this lemon detox then I'll be a happy lady! (Posted on 30/03/2010)


  14. Product Review Review by Suzannah Watson - Cambridge
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I come back to your site year after year for this (an your slimming tea). This detox is the only thing I can take and GUARANTEE that I'll lose weight before my hols. Just ordered again today - might I get it tomorrow? SW (Posted on 06/06/2011)


  15. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hey just reieved my tablets i really hope they work will get back to let u no hoe i get on, very pleased with how quick they was delivered!! (Posted on 29/07/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by Mrs H
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Arrived within 2 days of ordering. Really pleased the top does all it says and pulls in and smooths in all the right places. Have just ordered another in black.
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  17. Product Review Review by Mike Massive!
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I could totally tell the difference as soon as i had finished putting it on. its almost as though you can feel it working. Great customer care as well! Lovely company :) (Posted on 10/11/2010)


  18. very pleased Review by mags
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I have to say im very pleased with my oolong tea, I do have more energy and I have lost some weight, it dose make a nice cups of tea &you do get 2 cups of tea from one tea bag pleasant flavour. would recommend would buy again. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by BigBoy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This tablets are brilliant, In the first week i have lost 6lbs and im no where near as hungry as i used to be. I am still taking them so i will let you know of my progress. Thanks Slimming Solutions, these are Great!!! (Posted on 03/01/2006)


  20. Product Review Review by Lexie
    Value
    Quality
    Price


    I ordered one bottle of slimbomb yesterday and it arrived this morning. So don't pay for the super fast delivery as it is already so quick.
    I'm hoping to lose a stone and a half in total. I have read many reviews as I didnt want to waste my money and i've read many brilliant reviews. Hoping it will work for me. I weigh 9st 2lbs at the moment as I have recently put on a stone and I want to lose it quick because im feeling horrible at the moment. My goal is to be 7st 10lbs so thats 20lbs in total. I'd love for it to be gone in a month, but im guessing thats a little too optamistic. I'm also taking chilli burn tablets, but they make me sick if I dont take them with food infact I vommited in the morning at work this week after taking them. I'm planning on taking two a day from now on just with dinner.
    I shall update with my progress. (Posted on 21/04/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by Sophie Murray
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Love, love love this product! 12 lbs off in 3 weeks! Will most certainly be coming back for more : )_x000D_ (Posted on 24/02/2014)


  22. Product Review Review by Natalie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    First things first - WOW! After being told by a good friend about the effects of this slimming pill, how could I not try them out for myself?! I weigh 12stone 5lbs and want to get down to 10stone by the end of the year. I started taking these pills on the 14th September and have already lost 10lbs! I am so so happy with the results and all I can say is thank you!! (Posted on 25/09/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by Natasha Jones
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been taking the tablets for 5 days! No weight loss yet...really disheartening after hearing everyone elses success storys. Fingers crossed it will kick in soon...off to Malta in 2 months and want to look nice and slim. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  24. the best Review by karen farmer
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    best raspberry ketone on the market. wouldn't buy from anywhere else. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  25. Product Review Review by Jessica
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i have been taken them for one week now, have only lost 1kg..
    wanting to lose a hell of alot more.. any ideas? (Posted on 16/01/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35