• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Jade Yarroll
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using these patches for 3 weeks. In the first 2 weeks I lost 9lbs! This is the first thing I have used for losing weight that has worked. I feel great, so much more enthusiastic than I have been about weight loss than I have ever been and also more energetic than I have been in a long time. Reorder about to go through. (Posted on 27/12/2005)


  2. Product Review Review by BigDan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Its true - the results are extreme. Dont know if its me but i could feel the difference the following morning! (Posted on 04/02/2005)


  3. Product Review Review by feebz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on them a week and lost half a stone_x000D_
    been eating little and going to the gym twice a week_x000D_
    (Posted on 13/03/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by Khelsa J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Awesome! The BOGOF deal is great - ive stocked right up.Good powerful weight loss tea. Fast delivery plus free gifts. (Posted on 10/07/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by Chloe
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Love this! Put it on in the morning and forget about it all day until i come to shower at night! cant believe how something so simple can reduce my appetite! well worth buying! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  6. Product Review Review by Julie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking pills now for 5 days now - def eating less feel fuller, drinkings loads of water, weeing bright yellow but disappointing as I havent lost any weight as yet - time will tell !!!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by S Beetie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    In response to last review. I also didnt lose anything for the first 4 days but then Whoosh! after about 10 days I had lost 6lbs. My thighs and 'back fat' had reduced dramatically and my cellulite had improved 4 fold. I am on my second lot now and have dropped almost 2 stones and have not consciously dieted at all - I just find I am not hungry at all. (Posted on 12/05/2006)


  8. Product Review Review by nicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have finally recieved my bombs (couldnt wait). I have been taking them now for two days and i must admitt i do feel more awake and less hungry than usual. Pus i love the yellow wee! Am pleased as have had no side effects so far and just really hope they do help me to loose weight. Fingers crossed!. (Posted on 20/06/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using for 6 days and feel good. lost 2lbs and a big cut down on foods and no more sravings for crisps and chocs. (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took my 1st 2 tablets at 945 this morning lets hope they work! got 3 stone to lose after having my 2nd baby girl! iv also got the slim bomb detox tablets so hopefully see a big loss this week! starting weight 12st 2lb! (Posted on 24/01/2012)


  11. Product Review Review by Victoria
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have them a little over a week and lost 4.4 lbs. HAPPPY!!!!!!!! (Posted on 08/06/2013)


  12. Product Review Review by Charlene
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been on the tablets for 6 days now. To date i have not lost any weight. Yet i am feeling very thirsty. So i am yet to see. Wish me luck. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery


    I too have been more alert and had the bright bright yellow wee!! however ive not really lost much weight at all.. maybe 2lbs at the very most!! will keep takin them and keep you posted!! Jo.Ive been on these pills for a week exactly now, just about to have my 2 day break._x000D_
    (Posted on 22/03/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    1day lost 2 lbs already " FAB " will report back in next 5 days. (Posted on 29/04/2011)


  15. Product Review Review by Paula Warren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive just made my first purchase because I couldnt believe how much my friends breasts had grown. When she finally told me it was 'UltraBreast' I came straight to your site to buy some. Cant wait to see the results, will keep you posted. (Posted on 31/01/2005)


  16. Product Review Review by H H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Please could you offer me some advice I have been using your slim bomb tablets for a while now and have lost 4 stone in total I am on my last 2 stone and seem to have hit a bit of a wall is there any advice you could give me in regards a different product I should try to boost me on again? (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by erin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered them friday an they came saturday so impressed with the delivery started them sat 10:00am as instructions say its now monday but going to give it a full week befor i attempt to weigh myself wld like to lose 3-4 stone so im going for it im jus praying that they work like every one has been saying so fingers crossed an will report bk if the results are good!! (Posted on 03/05/2010)


  18. Product Review Review by R Harris
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, Ive been taking slim bomb and using the patches for 4 days and lost 5lb (hurrah!) (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  19. Product Review Review by SJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started a week ago on Thursday. Have lost 5 pounds and hit a wall. Dont feel as hungry but am quite dissapointed. But its still early days. (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by lotusleaf
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Will report back soon.I have been on these pills for only 2 days. I have struggled with my weight for years and because of the flipping pill I have not been able to budge a pound. But I got on the scales this morning and I am 2lb lighter than I was on monday, my appetite has shrunk which was my biggest problem and I am enjoying drinking so much water. I really hope this carries on - my hopes are high now!! (Posted on 10/06/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others (Posted on 29/04/2008)


  22. Product Review Review by del
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi everyone ive just ordered my 1st batch and am hoping they will help me lose the 4 stone needed
    :( will kp u posted n hopefully will be bak with good results fingers crossed all xx (Posted on 08/01/2008)


  23. Product Review Review by Kezza
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been on Slim Bombs for 2 weeks. Didn't notice any difference first week, then an amazing half stone off on second week. I need to lose 2 stones in total. Thanks_x000D_ (Posted on 11/06/2010)


  24. Product Review Review by Eddy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just waiting for them to arrive will update you soon (Posted on 03/10/2006)


  25. Product Review Review by Sonya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    MAKE ME TERRIBLY THIRSTY BUT APART FROM THAT THEY ARE FAB. I LOVE SLIM BOMBS (Posted on 04/08/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35