You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57
  1. Essential Review by Miranda
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    An essential item for me from now on, it pulled me in perfectly and made me feel confident and look good. Would recommend this to anyone. I'm getting one in a different colour for my wedding day that is how much I think to the esbelt vest!! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Surprised that it received in one day. very quick delivery compared to others. its my first day with the patch and will post in more details. (Posted on 03/03/2008)


  3. Share the Wealth Review by Nikki Dubris
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After a few co-workers had been using the tea for a few months. I decided it was time for me after I could clearly see their results. What a fantastic way to share health with others I have been telling friends and family about the teatox tea as it has worked wonders for me. My energy levels have increased dramatically. WooHoo! (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  4. Easy Weight Loss Review by SARAHHHH
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very pleased with the service, love the patches and would recommend to friends.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  5. Success Review by Melody Ryder
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The diet patch and the master cleanse together make for solid success results. Found the entire cleanse to be simple and easy. My plan is to do the master cleanse from Slimming Solutions 2-3 times a year. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by no name
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great patches - no cravings at all , and only after 2 days (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  7. A 1 Review by T Cox
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    First time writing a review on a product and happy to do so. Results were seen in so many areas from weight loss to appetite suppressant to energy booster. Excellent shake replacement. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by Jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using these pills for 2days and I think they are actually working. I've lost 3pounds in two day and I have notice a drop in my appetite. I do think that when it comes to dieting pill its more of a mental thing because you are taking the pill I think it makes you more conscious of your eating habits and they naturally change. So my over all conclusion is that yes go for them but do we really need them. (Posted on 12/03/2011)


  9. Very Easy Review by Kathleen Stemple
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Losing weight was very easy with the T5 Fat Burner. Little effort needed. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  10. Gentle Review by Gareth Rambler
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a super gentle detox. My digestive system is not the greatest nor is my current diet. I am hoping that 2016 is a new journey for me and choosing the detox cleanser is my first step. Looking forward to seeing some great results. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by James
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just bought the product, myself and a friend are going to try them together. fingers xed. will write soon. (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ive been using this diet now for 2 days, im now on the 3rd day and have lost 6lbs already!!, ive had no dizzy spells or headaches just made sure ive drank pleanty of water as the weather is hot!! i plan to carry this on for about 7 days ill come back and let you know how much ive lost then, brillant product!! (Posted on 14/05/2008)


  13. Product Review Review by tina- ireland
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    on day 5 and have lost 10 pounds already!, cant believe i dont feel hungry (Posted on 04/12/2006)


  14. Product Review Review by katy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just excellent!! lost 10lbs in 5 days! (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by JAYNE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    The pills came in super fast time so i hope the weight will drop off just as quick!!! Have to say..that i have been taking the slim bombs for 2 days and my appetite has really subsided...........i will weigh yself in a week and let you all no what loss of i have had x (Posted on 23/09/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Course going great, lost 8lbs already and feeling fab! (Posted on 04/05/2011)


  17. Excellent item Review by Joy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This item is very light and comfortable to wear- it doesn't 'cut you in half' like other ones, does the job. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by j.warren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Used these after my first child was born, now using after my secn one. Really helped speed up the process. Lots of water & exercise three times a week to get fantastic results. (Posted on 04/11/2011)


  19. Excellent price point Review by Nancy Hughes
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my first time using this type of weight loss product. It was very simple to use. The patch did not leave a residue when removed which was nice. The price is on point for the results you will see. Down 28lbs in 1 month alongside a healthy diet. My goal is 1 more stone off, then keeping it off! (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  20. Amazing! Well worth the money Review by Sez
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Amazing! Well worth the money (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by Gerri
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking slim bomb today hoping to get rid of the weight I gained during pregnancy. Don't feel any major changes yet and still have a good appetite! Will continue tomorrow and will review again next week on any progress. (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  22. Excellent Review by Jill
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Tastes great - I mix mine with almond milk and it creates a creamy texture that is very enjoyable. Helps me t get from meal to meal without snacking. This is an amazing product from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by as
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost half a stone already!! these WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    08-Dec-06 18:35 Follow-up - : now lost over a stone (17lbs to be exact) Great (Posted on 03/01/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by Kath
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ok day 1... pills have arrived today (yippee). Am 5ft 3in and 11st 10lb (not yippee) size 14 to 16 depending on where I buy my clothes! Was 12st and have lost 4lb in the past 2 weeks by eating healthily and walking everyday (Yay me) so am really looking forward to the boost these pills will hopefully give...... watch this space. :-) (Posted on 28/05/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by LL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    well, 1 week in and 7 pounds down!!! brilliant. Although the pounds are falling off, my shape is changing too, by tummy is flat and im feeling my ribs and hips again-HOORAY! im eating extremely healthily aswell which is probably helping, plus about 2 litres of water a day.... loads of flurescent pee!!! will update next week x (Posted on 11/05/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57