You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1249 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50
  1. Product Review Review by Tracy Milligan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am taking this tablet alongside the Feyan Tea and it's working brilliantly. It's basically a 'Poo yourself thin' diet but I've lost 10lbs in 10 days so I'm delighted!!! Highly recommend this combination. (Posted on 13/09/2012)


  2. Product Review Review by Shaz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been on the blue bomb for just over two weeks now, I feel great and my cloths do feel loose on me, wow! Is all I can say? I will defiantly buy another bottle. ;) (Posted on 23/06/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by danielle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just reading up on ur reviews i am quiet desperate right now willing to try anything havent got the willpower to do it myself call it lazy but just the way it is really finding harder since i had my baby 18mths ago. (Posted on 05/02/2008)


  4. Fast shipping Review by Keith Ramler
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super fast shipping on the slimming so,unions products. The wonderful reviews are totally what sold me on this product. I have seen 5lbs lost in only a week. Excellent! (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  5. No Subscriptions! Review by Brad Hamilton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has really created some outstanding products. No contract subscriptions to worry about. I buy what I need when I need it without the commitment and hassle. Although I have to say the shake is so good that even if it was subscription only I would still purchase the product. It's that good. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by christine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started taking slim bomb on sunday 28th.. today thursday 2nd weighed myself and have lost 7lb still a long way to go so hopefully the great weight loss will continue (Posted on 06/10/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by Tatiana
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Impressed. Works wonders for your appetite. Ordering second course today. A friend am I will be sharing. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  8. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi lost 3lb in 2 days made up patches came today only ordered them wednesday night made up !!! to get started on them them smell nice to lol..... over the over active throyid it does same sum thing on the leaflet or on website abou taking them with it u must check it with ur doctor !!!!!!!! good luck ...x (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  9. slim bomb Review by Tanika W.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great supplement with results immediately!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by Malc
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well ordered on 12th got delivery on 13th very good service. I am 15stone need to get down to 13 stone will keep you informed. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  11. Product Review Review by spirit77
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using the tea for 3 weeks now and cant recommend it enough. To be fair it is not the best tasting but it is helping me lose weight and also helping greatly with my digestive system which i have a problem with. I certainly will continue using this tea. (Posted on 23/01/2008)


  12. Product Review Review by Katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these for my bf and they make his stomach area look fab. I struggled to get him to wear it at first, but he looks great! (Posted on 03/03/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by denise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    found it helpful compared to other slimming products
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  14. T5 working for me! Review by B_B_O'hara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I do feel a lot less hungry and even more able to stick to a my diet without snacking on crisps, biscuit, sweets etc. Bingeing after dinner was me through till bed time and now I can just do breakfast, lunch and dinner without feeling hungry. Gives me a massive energy boost while exercising or cleaning the houses lol. (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  15. Great Wraps Review by Sarah Williamson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love these boot camp body wraps. Slimming Solutions is a safe and reliable seller, this is my 2nd order. thank you. (Posted on 14/12/2015)


  16. Love This Fat Burner Review by Katie Richie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love taking the T5 Fat Burner. The Slimming Solutions ordering process was quick and easy. Order arrived super fast. Was using it in only a few days. Already seeing weight loss can't wait to see more. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by Craig
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these last week and arrived speedily. Started using on the 15/05/2012. I am 6ft 3inches and weighed 19st 13lbs. Was meant to wait a week before weighing again but did it today (19/05/2012) I now weigh... 19st 3lbs. I've lost 10lbs in 4 days! SlimBomb gives you energy and does somehow suppress hunger. Now I only eat when I'm hungry and if I want a snack I eat only fruit. Also i have only exercised once in the 4 days using the Free Diet Guide from Slimming Solutions and that was only for 15mins. I'm going to make a Photo Diary of my progress and if all goes well I will attempt to post it somewhere(?) Best thing to do is give this a go! P.S I also use the free Diet Patches that i received with my order, but i think those are just placebos to be honest. (Posted on 19/05/2012)


  18. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    im trying the diet tomorrow im worried it tastes horrid but its only for two weeks im really worried about putting weight back on after any advice on how not to put weight back on? (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by Alix
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    delighted with results so far. 11lbs lost. Tummy flatter. And I have loads more energy (Posted on 08/01/2008)


  20. Product Review Review by Cheeky_S
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hey its stephanie, just letting you know how im getting on. I've lost 3 1/2 stone thanks to slimming solutions, i couldnt do it without using you:) Xo (Posted on 28/06/2010)


  21. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have lost 5lb in a week not bad i guess (Posted on 31/01/2012)


  22. Wow! Review by Helen
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Wow this really works! I purchased the blue one (so I could be like Kim) and I feel amazing! (Posted on 15/06/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by vida
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by Si
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very good, on to second pot now. You feel great on these and the weight loss has been good. fast delivery and free gifts too (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by Symone J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Pleased with my inch loss more than weight loss. Have lost 4 inches from my waist and nearly an inch from each thigh - just starting my second tub now. (Posted on 01/08/2005)


Items 1 to 25 of 1249 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50