• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Jessie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I go to the gym 3 times a week and eat quite healthily and have had no weight loss from these tablets
    not happy :( on second week now of taken the slimbomb and have had no weight loss as hoped (Posted on 21/06/2011)


  2. Product Review Review by gemise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    me again just needed to say only started them on thursday have not weighted yet but can feel my jeans are get loser i think there great and have been drinking about 3 l of water to make them work and it really seems to be working very very happy person (Posted on 06/05/2009)


  3. Product Review Review by Julie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    my friend ordered the pills but he never used them so gave them to me, thought even though for men they should work! and they did, lost 5lb in first week and no sign of any hair growth lol so i guess im ok! (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by J Singh
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great price and works very well. Just what I needed. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  5. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I'm a size 10-12 and this smoothed out my lumps and bumps perfectly. I love that I was able to wear my own bra with this aswell, very comfortable. 10/10. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  6. Product Review Review by natalie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    wow, these really work i havent eaten in 2 days bacause all the water thet i seem to drink fills me up, totally not hungrey at alll !!_x000D_
    love it (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  7. Product Review Review by Jade Konnoris
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i am really please with this product and the fast delivery and service from this company, i have been using the patches for about 2 weeks now and without even changing my diet and without excersing i have still lost 8 pounds, im signing up to the gym next week so hopefully i will keep losing weight and tone up at the same time, but this product is great, u can feel it working within half an hour, no side effects what so ever only i feel i have more energy and less hungry so i couldnt rate this product higher, stay off pills and go for these because they really work. xxxx (Posted on 26/04/2008)


  8. Product Review Review by Malc
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well ordered on 12th got delivery on 13th very good service. I am 15stone need to get down to 13 stone will keep you informed. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  9. Product Review Review by Janey Janey
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Will recommend to my friends. dropped 2 dress sizes. (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  10. Product Review Review by Asta
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have started my detox diet today and all I can think is food... But I am sticking to it and will try to achieve 5 days, I hope I can last that long. I found hot drink more tasty, cannot drink cold. My only worry is if I lose weight after 5 days so it doesn't come back twice or even triple. Hope not... Wish me luck !!!! (Posted on 16/06/2014)


  11. Product Review Review by techie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Awesome product - haven't changed my diet AND haven't had time to workout but I can feel the energy rush when I have these and I've lost some inches as I now fit into a size 8!!!! Nice :-D (Posted on 28/06/2010)


  12. Product Review Review by Anon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using "Up A Cup" pills for a week now and I am already seeing a difference HOORAY!
    Thank you sooo much :0) (Posted on 30/01/2014)


  13. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others (Posted on 29/04/2008)


  14. Product Review Review by anne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    got them fri ordered them late wed very quick delivery,felt abit weird on 2nd day make u feel weird if you havent eaten anything.i do feel less hungry still skeptical ish see how it goes lost 2lb in the 4days i been taking them feel like i got more enery so overall not to bad lets hope it keeps being impressive.report back in e few weeks (Posted on 03/01/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by rhiannon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i ordered slim bomb fri 23rd feb received them today tues 27 feb so very fast delivery! taken my first two cant feel any tingly feelings in my stomach but have noticed my throat is very dry and im drinking alot. will review again in a week to let you know of any weight loss! hopefully! (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    wow!! they arrived quick n i took two im gettin the yellow wee, i feel more wake im not pickin on rubbish n im just keppin away from food which was hard before only took third day no side affects no weight loss either but fingers crossed (Posted on 26/06/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by Maja
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    good product (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by Syria J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I used this for 7 days, lost 12 pounds and haven't put a pound back on. In fact I've actually lost an additional 5 pounds because when I came off the diet, I wasn't bothered about alcohol or tea, or bad foods. It put me straight on to healthy eating. You don't ever go into starvation mode as you're continuously drinking the mixture, which is why the weight doesn't go back on. Those who knock it are those too scared to try it! (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  19. Product Review Review by Lilly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    by far the best leggings from the Spanx range!!....had mine on twice and i'm now considering buying another pair as I love them so much x (Posted on 01/08/2012)


  20. Product Review Review by tracy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been taking now for 2 weeks and have lost 4 and ahalf pounds.Not had any side effects apart from the bright yellow/green wee! Not even picking between meals like i used to, i think they are brilliant!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by annon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    In this first 9 days I lost an amazing 10lbs (Posted on 08/08/2006)


  22. Product Review Review by jennifer
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    ordered Wednesday evening, received today Friday afternoon!! Pu-erh tea was great, but will be trying Ooolong tea for the next month to compare... thanks again for my free trial of slimming pills! :) (Posted on 14/05/2010)


  23. Product Review Review by Salomee
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    5lbs off int the first week! Fantastic! Hope it stays off! (Posted on 06/12/2011)


  24. Product Review Review by sally
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    amazing product. i lost one stone in seven days (Posted on 26/06/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by emma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    IN ONE MONTH I HAVE LOST A TOTEL OF 9 POUND._
    I am so happy about it and i need to loss about 3 stone more but it is coming off not on. The wedding is in 5 weeks so i need to 5 pound to get the stone off. fingers crossed for me people. xIN ONE MONTH I HAVE LOST A TOTEL OF 9 POUND. (Posted on 25/07/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35