• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Carly Gibson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been taking Slim Bombs now for three weeks and have lost 10lbs. Really pleased with them & now my husband is trying them, cant wait to see the results. (Posted on 07/11/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by Anon Northampton
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Pleased with results after only one week, you do feel a bit jittery taking them at first but I am hoping the effect will wear off once my body gets used to it. Would recommend, will let you know results in a couple more weeks! (Posted on 06/04/2005)


  3. Product Review Review by Danielle
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I started slim bomb 2 weeks ago and was very skeptical as im about 5 stone overweight and tired of being starving for little results.
    In two weeks i have a stone off already and i feel great. I dont ever feel hungry and i have to remind myself to eat. I havent had that loss of energy i usually get when i diet and have been able to stick to my running in the evening.
    Im so pleased with the results and really glad i bought the pills will definately be getting another course when im through with these.
    I have also substituted my normal tea and coffee for the oolong tea i got free and I feel great on that as well.
    cant wait to see more weight off in the next couple of weeks (Posted on 29/04/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by Mick
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    started taking this product thinking it wont do anything but was shocked when we both lost one stone in three weeks without dieting. Its great. (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  5. Product Review Review by Jennifer C
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I'm amazed at how one piece of underwear can transform your look. Very pleased with these and the staff were very friendly and helpful. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  6. Product Review Review by G x
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ordered these Friday, they came Saturday morning! Was 11st 8lbs on Saturday, now monday and I\'m 11st 5lbs. Haven\'t done any dieting, had alcohol and McDonald\'s saturday! Seem great so far! Will post back soon! (Posted on 30/01/2012)


  7. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fantastic (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Used for the first time tonight, lost an inch and a half off my waistline! Looking forward to seeing how many more inches I can lose. Great product. Thank you x (Posted on 03/03/2014)


  9. Product Review Review by jade
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i gve 5stars for the very prompt delivery of this item as for the product itself iam only on my first day so wil update on progress (Posted on 24/07/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by naz
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    cant believe this product worked so well i lost 3lbs in the first 3 days and after seven days lost 12lbs its a great product.definetly recommended it to my friends (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  11. Product Review Review by Mandy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    excellent, thanks. Quick delivery. been using your slim bombs for 1 month now and I am 1 stone and 1 lb lighter. Cant waith to turn 30 now! (Posted on 23/12/2010)


  12. Product Review Review by Joanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started taking slim Bomb on Monday - hopefully will work. Desperately need to lose 2 and half stone. Tried just about everything. Fingers crossed. (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  13. Product Review Review by Angie G
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    added a slice of lemon for more flavour. I drink it all day long and feel so much better with myself, the weight is going down instead of up. i love it! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  14. Product Review Review by Rachael
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been taking these since Sunday and lost 4lbs already, no illuminius pee though, hopefully weight will just keep rolling off. (Posted on 23/06/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by Mason
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi.i have now been on slimbomb for a week.in that time i have lost 3 pound.im really happy with that.lets see what happens next week. tina (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  16. Product Review Review by mojo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Wow, ordered on sun 21st june at 10pm, received early tues 23rd, thats fast. 6 days later over the moon lost 5lbs already. long may it continue. (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  17. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been on slimb bomb now for almost 3 weeks. must admit, clothes do appear to feel looser, however, I am following weight watchers too, in 3 weeks ive lost 5.5lb. Thought I may have had more of a weight lose, just wondering if it is counter acting against the thyroxine im on for my underactive thyroid.????? will carry on. keep it up you lucky people losing 4lb in 24hrs! argh x (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Alexa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    pleasantly surprised! My trousers are baggy around the waist band already. also I can tell my face is much thinner too - under my chin especially (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by AJF
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ordered on Friday came Saturday. Excellent fast delivery. Started taking on Saturday. Would love to lose a stone for hols. Will let you know how I'm getting on soon. (Posted on 05/07/2010)


  20. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    As one person said, the taste isnt great (its not disgusting though...). However, if you want to lose weight QUICKLY then its worth it. I ordered at 2pm on the monday and it was delivered in a plain box to my work on tuesday. (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  21. Product Review Review by angela
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    got them yesterday,feeling very shaky,thtll be the caffine,had yellow wee once,need to shift a lot of weight, put on 3 stone since i got married,and want to be back in my size 10 by summer,sick of waring the same stretchy pants everyday,send another reveiw in a week or so,really hope they work (Posted on 16/04/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by Amanda
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi. Ordered and received the Slim Bomb tablets within four days and I live overseas!! Really great service!
    Have been taking for two days now - feeling fine and less hungry and enjoying my food more!
    I am also exercising, so fingers crossed that I get results.... any more rviews out there? (Posted on 26/04/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by Rachel G
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    These work really well and are fast becoming my must have for day to day wear! Very comfortable and the panel on the stomach flattens all lumps and bumps whilst looking like normal tights. Recommended them to the girls in the office! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  24. Product Review Review by Secret!
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    WOW! Have been taking these little blue pills for a week now and have lost 4.5lbs! Can't believe it. Hope to lose another 10lbs by Feb 11th. Good luck everyone! (Posted on 17/01/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by rachel thomas
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    pills arrived this morning took 2 at 10 oclock, hope this works as i have tried every pill going to get rid of my baby weight. will review in 1 week. fingers crossed xx (Posted on 23/10/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 870 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35