• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 885 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36
  1. Product Review Review by amanda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking them on sat i weighed on wed and lost 4 pound (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Works like a charm!! Didnt lose too much weight but I now fit into a size 10/12, so lost something somewhere!!
    Dont have a chubby face anymore either!! WOO HOO!! (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Vincent
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Recieved them this morning, 2 days after placing my order. I have tried many different types if pills before but they have always left me with nausea and tiredness and although this is my first day I have not experienced either of these, only butterflies in my belly which I cant tell if that was just my nerves. Instantly I have less of an apetite and have drunk lots of water. I not only don't feel hungry, I don't even fancy eatin which is my biggest problem!!So far so good, I'll let you know how much weight I lose. (Posted on 11/07/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been using pills for a few days not noticed anythin drastic but life is easier and not thinking about food constantly! Am drinking masses of water (colleagues arent too impressed am in toilet all day!!). Not weighing myself as prefer to go by clothes and they are certainly gettin more comfortable! As for the colour of my pee.... do you think B&Q could colour match it??!!! (Posted on 14/09/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking Raspberry Ketone for 4 days now and they have definately supressed my appetite. I have also found that I am full much quicker too. (Posted on 27/08/2012)


  6. Product Review Review by Tina Watson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Erdic did not work for me. But after just 3 weeks I can see an increase in my bust by using Up A Cup. My breasts are also firming up. will keep using and let you know how i get on xxx (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  7. Product Review Review by k pattinson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered one day - here the next! Have lost 9lbs in 3 weeks and its been pretty easy. Feel quite thirsty on thes bombs but overjoyed with the results. good luck everyone, it will be worth it. (Posted on 29/08/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Gareth Jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This product does work!!
    As soon as i started taking it i felt as if i had more energy!
    I started to feel less hungry
    I was able to have only one meal throughout the whole day and because I really wanted to lose weight i didnt snack!!
    In three days I lost 4 Ilbs
    I hope that i continur to lose weight!!
    Im going to give this product 4 out of 5.
    Because although this product really does work i think that i have to completely change my diet!!!
    I would definately recommend it, but you have to have the willpower to not pig out or anything!!!
    Ill keep you posted on how weight i have lost at the end of the tablets.
    And i am definately considering ordering another box!! (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  9. Product Review Review by Teeny Tiny Butt
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    8lbs in a week and my cellulite has GONE! (Posted on 24/06/2010)


  10. Product Review Review by SJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started a week ago on Thursday. Have lost 5 pounds and hit a wall. Dont feel as hungry but am quite dissapointed. But its still early days. (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just a hint. To make sure you drink enough water, have a glass with each meal and with each tea/coffee throughout the day. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by Asta
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have started my detox diet today and all I can think is food... But I am sticking to it and will try to achieve 5 days, I hope I can last that long. I found hot drink more tasty, cannot drink cold. My only worry is if I lose weight after 5 days so it doesn't come back twice or even triple. Hope not... Wish me luck !!!! (Posted on 16/06/2014)


  13. Product Review Review by yasmin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hiya. bought pills about 6 months ago and never used them. but now im starting and im praying to god that i get some results from them. feel v rubbish @ the moment. keep you all updated. (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by mel from northeast
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I give these patches 100% 5***** ive been on them 2wks and lost 8lb they do stop you from craving and also i dont always feel hungry , but you must drink plenty of water im so please with the result even my friends have asked me what my secret is ..... thanks so much slimming solution i havent met my target yet but will leave a review in a couple of weeks thanks :) (Posted on 30/06/2010)


  15. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I'm a size 10-12 and this smoothed out my lumps and bumps perfectly. I love that I was able to wear my own bra with this aswell, very comfortable. 10/10. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  16. Product Review Review by preet
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    these patches are brill!! i had come to a stand still with my weight loss and needed help.i came across these patches and thought id give them a go. just started my second week and already lost 3lbs! (Posted on 13/04/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by becky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking these for only 3 days and drinking about 2Ltr of water a day. I have already had comments about how much thinner i look so am very pleased indeed!! My trousers feel alot more baggy and my appetite had decreased singnificantly. The only slight negative was i felt quite lightheaded the 1st day however i feel fine now and i have alot of energy.
    I hope to lose a stone, hopefully asm well onmy way! (Posted on 13/05/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by j.warren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Used these after my first child was born, now using after my secn one. Really helped speed up the process. Lots of water & exercise three times a week to get fantastic results. (Posted on 04/11/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good stuff lost 7lbs in a fortnight!! Its slowing down now though (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  20. Product Review Review by Maureen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! Before, I found out about these pills I was constantly snacking throughout the day and I thought it couldn't hurt to try something new as my weight has went up 2 stone in 3 month! But now, I dont feel the urge to snack and I even have smaller portions of my teas as I simply can't eat as much as I could before! Would definately recommend to absolutely everyone!
    Girls were super nice too! Great company! (Posted on 11/08/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by vicki steel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I started taking slim bombs on fiday and i have already lst 4lbs. They are amazing my goal is to loose a stone so not long to go ill keep you updated (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by Kim V
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    Thought i would let everyone know. PS- doing really well, 4lbs off in first 4 days.Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by Jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using these pills for 2days and I think they are actually working. I've lost 3pounds in two day and I have notice a drop in my appetite. I do think that when it comes to dieting pill its more of a mental thing because you are taking the pill I think it makes you more conscious of your eating habits and they naturally change. So my over all conclusion is that yes go for them but do we really need them. (Posted on 12/03/2011)


  24. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    excellent communications and fast delivery. Starting to take them in the morning so fingers crossed for excellent results. One of my friends has been on them for the last month and the results is amazing. (Posted on 30/01/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by chloe
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Start weight of 9 stone 10lbs, been taking slim bomb for 2 weeks. Weight exactly the same but have lost a dress size. Will try drinking more....see how i get on. (Posted on 17/03/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 885 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36