• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by helen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Delivery was excellent. Started taking these 5 days ago. Must admit am still hungry on them, but only for smaller meals/soups, and I am finding that I am full up a lot quicker then before. Have much more energy. Havnt as yet seen any weight loss, I am also swimming evry day and doing zumba. Any tips anyone for speeding this up? (Posted on 17/11/2010)


  2. Product Review Review by Polly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    tasty, but no idea if it works yet, only just started drinking. going to try to reuse the teabags though, to stretch it out. original wu long tea is meant to be re-used... (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  3. Product Review Review by margaret Ikumelo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ive tried loads of thermo tablets before but these are definately the best. i've lost half a stone and am back to my ideal weight of 9 stones. I'm also trying your UP A CUP breast tablets and can feel them working after 4 weeks. thanks (Posted on 05/04/2005)


  4. Product Review Review by j boo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    bought my 2nd slim bomb bottle last week i want 2 give it last tryal as the first bottle dint have any effect on me,been taking the pills as recomended and over 2L waters every day plus slimming patches gym 3day a week and fighting to eat less,no loss of appetite and same less energy as before no side effect,for those whos say it worked for them within 2-3days or 1-2wks let others know if thers something you doing on top of taking slim bomb. (Posted on 29/04/2010)


  5. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very good product. Onto my second course now. Helpful website. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  6. Product Review Review by Leon M
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    at first glance i thought the neck line was far too high on this product but after putting it on underneath another top it works perfectly and looks great (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  7. Product Review Review by aimee
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ive just placed an ordr for slim bomb as i am wanting to loose 4 stone, i just really rally hope they work ive tried everything else.. (Posted on 26/06/2009)


  8. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    As one person said, the taste isnt great (its not disgusting though...). However, if you want to lose weight QUICKLY then its worth it. I ordered at 2pm on the monday and it was delivered in a plain box to my work on tuesday. (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  9. Product Review Review by sobia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i try all sorts of deits and not lost weight but pu-erh tea works, in 4-5 weeks i have lost over a stone. i feel great i still use pu-erh tea to lose more weight. if you want to lose weight this is the best tea for you.try it.........
    (Posted on 12/05/2011)


  10. Product Review Review by Berendina - Barcelona
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    My sister and I did this diet about 18 months ago and lost around 10 kg each. It?s like starving yourself basically so it?s no wonder the pounds fall off. However, it worked for us QUICKLY and we've kept our weight off. (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  11. clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. Review by tracey g
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  12. Product Review Review by Denis
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just about to order these tables. Fingers cross they will work. Will write soon (Posted on 05/04/2006)


  13. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Saw this in the Daily Mail and thought I would give it a try. Delighted with results - will be telling my friends about you (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  14. Product Review Review by J Singh
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great price and works very well. Just what I needed. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  15. Product Review Review by J J
    Value
    Quality
    Price


    i will review again at the end of the week.got Slimbomb friday, started to take it friday and just over the weekend i have lost 4LBs, i have not been to the gym. i have noticed the brightly coloured wee, thirst and the urge to find a loo rather quickly, i will continue to c how i go over the course and if im still happy with the results i will buy again But for now im very happy i was 17.5 im now 17.1 after 3 full days on the bomb. (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by Mary Carlisle
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    My varicose veins were really unsightly, the only thing I wouldn't look forward to when on holiday was showing my legs. There's lots of lotions and potions out there claiming to do the trick, I've been there used them all and can safely say they do nothing. As I had tried so many before I was very skeptical about this actually working but I'm pleased to say I am so happy with the results, whilst vein-ex hasn't completely got rid of my varicose veins they are now a lot less visible. I would certainly recommend to anyone with the same problem. Happy customer! (Posted on 24/02/2014)


  17. Product Review Review by heart
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi again everyone!
    i started slim bomb + maple detox + patches + tea Sept 17. i have been cheating and still munching like a baby few solid foods (bad. hahaha). I'm here to tell you all that i dont know which one it is BUT.. its MIRACLE. i have NO CRAVINGS, NO HUNGER and STILL HAVE THE ENERGY. the only problem that you will have is the temptation of seeing food.. So be strong. Today is my 3rd day and i promise to do it without cheating. I feel really lite and my tummy's not bloated already.
    Plus i've also done the salt water flush which is incredibly amazing.. after 15mins.. it just washes of your digestive tract.
    be back after a week and update you all! (Posted on 19/09/2010)


  18. Product Review Review by Dont want to leave name
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I actually visited the slimming solutions shop in newcastle to buy these pills - and i was pretty nervous to say the least. Well I've just been back for my second course and I am delighted with my progress so far. thank you girls for being so informative and friendly. (Posted on 02/08/2005)


  19. Product Review Review by H
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I've been drinking the shakes twice a day with a 600 calorie meal.I have lost 4 lbs in 2 weeks,which is healthy. But would like to loose more weight quickly. (Posted on 11/05/2013)


  20. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started this yesterday and I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised. The taste is ok (prefer it to the wu long that i got as a free sample). Its a little strong and I did repeat it for a while after drinking my first two cups yesterday. Today was better so I guess my system is getting used to it. Its supposed to help with digestion, so I guess thats all part of the process. I am usiing this with the diet patch for faster results. Its only day 2 and I have about a stone and a half to lose. My stomach feels a bit flatter and less bloated already. Will update as I go along. (Posted on 27/03/2013)


  21. Product Review Review by Alexa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    pleasantly surprised! My trousers are baggy around the waist band already. also I can tell my face is much thinner too - under my chin especially (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by Julie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I started the lemon detox diet on Tuesday - today is Friday and I have already lost 5lbs. Great stuff!! (Posted on 13/07/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by caroline
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i started taking these sat and i weighed 2day and i have lost 5 and half pounds ..thay r fab (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by MICHELLE BREWER
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    LOVE COFFEE AND LOVE THIS! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by Sonya
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    MAKE ME TERRIBLY THIRSTY BUT APART FROM THAT THEY ARE FAB. I LOVE SLIM BOMBS (Posted on 04/08/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35