• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by ch
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    GREAT!!!! These things really work (Posted on 12/02/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by naomi
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    helo i have been taking for 4 days and i have had no change has anyone found that it took a bit of time to kick in (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by Emma D
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    6 days in and my clothes are hanging off me. i am going to do this for one more day and I REFUSE TO PUT THE WEIGHT BACK ON. Will give it a rest and do this again next month. (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by LILY
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY AND NICE AND COMFORTABLE. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  5. Product Review Review by Mel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have just received this today along with the diet patches after only ordering yesterday over the phone. My delivery came with some free samples and the person I spoke to was great. Service cannot be faulted - 100%._x000D_
    I have been on a diet for a just over a month and along with this I do my Wii Fit training every morning. I have lost a good amount of weight but the last couple of weeks it has slowed down a lot being only 1 or half a pound lost a week. I am therefore hoping that the tea and the patches used together will boost things up. (Posted on 09/06/2011)


  6. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been taking for just over a week now and have lost 10lbs!!! Fantastic. No picking, no hunger pangs. Their great (Posted on 10/07/2009)


  7. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started the Slim Bomb today. Really hope they work, have 3 stone to lose :-(. Does anyone have the same amount to lose? (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Carlie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Delivery was good. Used for two weeks. Noticed some changes in my diet habits such as not binge eating as much unfortunately, I have not lost any weight yet. Am going to try it along side the Hoodia product and see if this helps because I am about 2 stone overweight. (Posted on 23/12/2010)


  9. Product Review Review by no name given
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Superfast delivery, have lost 4lb in 5 days. Thanks very much will buy again (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  10. Product Review Review by Billie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    got my pills on the 17th its now the 26th, i have lost 3 inches off my waist and 2 inches off my hips, dont eat much as im not hungry, would recomend!!! (Posted on 29/07/2008)


  11. Product Review Review by Heather
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been taking these slim bombs for a week now so far no weight loss am I expecting too much, have kept to a healthy diet, can anyone let me know if this is normal. (Posted on 16/01/2013)


  12. Product Review Review by Simon Simpson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very good product. My skin has cleared. My tummy feels much better and my headaches have almost completely gone! Am just using the patches once a week now to keep on top of my good health (Posted on 22/02/2006)


  13. Product Review Review by jane
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Recieved slim bomb yesterday,delivery within 2 days,read reviews before ordering,looking to loose a stone and half,hope it works! tried a few different products before but not worked so keeping my fingers crossed.Started taking today,have been weeing quiet a bit! must admit i dont feel as hungry as i usually do but am thinking its all in the mind at the moment but i wait and see. will get back to you in a week to let you no how im doing. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  14. Product Review Review by Joanne - via email
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi Kerry
    I got on well with the product and it definitely helped suppress my appetite. I have stopped taking them recently thought because I am hoping to get pregnant so thought it best to stop taking them._x000D_
    If I need help to loose the baby weight in the future I will use them or something similar_x000D_
    (Posted on 08/09/2011)


  15. Product Review Review by Trinney
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great, bought 4 and got 4 free. arrived next day and I didnt even pay for express delivery. Tea is wonderful, helps bloating and is excellent for weight loss. (Posted on 18/03/2010)


  16. Product Review Review by Don
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I can see why they are called bombs. Half a stone in a week ... fantastic ... only another 2 stone to go lol .... :) (Posted on 18/12/2006)


  17. Product Review Review by Dawn Smith
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Bought this item for a party at the beginning of the year and I thought this was fantastic, looked in many shops around where I live I could not find what I was looking for. This was perfect for my night out. Already recommended you to my friends for our next big night out, Thanks Dawn (Posted on 23/03/2010)


  18. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I purchased the syrup from my local health shop and tried the fasting option 2 yrs previously, eating no solids for 2 weeks and actually lost a whole stone in weight. I am quite used to fasting so it wasn't difficult for me. _x000D_
    I am currently on my 2nd day of another detox as I have wedding to attend soon and am hoping to continue it for at least 14days in total. Wish me luck!!!I purchased the syrup from my local health shop and tried the fasting option 2 yrs previously, eating no solids for 2 weeks and actually lost a whole stone in weight. I am quite used to fasting so it wasn't difficult for me. _x000D_
    I am currently on my 2nd day of another detox as I have wedding to attend soon and am hoping to continue it for at least 14days in total. Wish me luck!!! (Posted on 13/05/2014)


  19. Product Review Review by Kath
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ok day 1... pills have arrived today (yippee). Am 5ft 3in and 11st 10lb (not yippee) size 14 to 16 depending on where I buy my clothes! Was 12st and have lost 4lb in the past 2 weeks by eating healthily and walking everyday (Yay me) so am really looking forward to the boost these pills will hopefully give...... watch this space. :-) (Posted on 28/05/2009)


  20. Product Review Review by Beth
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just got slim bomb today, already feeling less hungry which is a good sign, when i took the first dosage at around 10 this morning i actually started feeling a little light-headed, however i did take them on an empty stomach. im feeling completely fine now that ive eaten something and drank some water but hoping that it wont affect me like that on the second dosage at 3. really wanting to lose some weight :) has anyone else experienced light headedness and did it pass? (Posted on 09/04/2013)


  21. Product Review Review by Chanel S.
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    They really work!! I lost 7lb in 2 weeks!!!!!! definately recommend! (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  22. Product Review Review by donna
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i ordered my tablets yesterday and had a shock when they arrived today...going to start them tomorrow and hopefully weight will start to drop off fingers crossed...will keep all updated (Posted on 16/03/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by Sonya
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    MAKE ME TERRIBLY THIRSTY BUT APART FROM THAT THEY ARE FAB. I LOVE SLIM BOMBS (Posted on 04/08/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by Ian S
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Good product, good price, excellent service. arrived at my door within 36 hours of ordering. thank you (Posted on 23/06/2005)


  25. Product Review Review by Geoff Stuart
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Im a big guy with lots of weight to shift. Been using this for 9 weeks now and am 4 stones lighter. Ive still got a long way to go but its been suprisingly easy to do. The water was difficult to start with but I've noticed a big difference in my skin just by drinking 1 litre a day. (Posted on 22/02/2005)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35