You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1434 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Surprised that it received in one day. very quick delivery compared to others. its my first day with the patch and will post in more details. (Posted on 03/03/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by Denise_M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Pleased with results. My breasts were very tender for the first month but month 2 they were fine. I can definately see and feel and increase in firmness and size. (Posted on 16/02/2012)


  3. Incredible Review by River Stanton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Incredible stuff down 4 pounds in week. Item arrived well packaged. No bitter taste like other weight loss teas. One of the better slimming teas I have tried thus far. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  4. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Phillip D
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great price point. Was delivered fast right to my door. Very satisfying and has a great taste.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by Mandy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    excellent, thanks. Quick delivery. been using your slim bombs for 1 month now and I am 1 stone and 1 lb lighter. Cant waith to turn 30 now! (Posted on 23/12/2010)


  6. Product Review Review by Sophie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've only been using these shakes for just over a week and I've lost around 5/6lbs already. I replace two of my meals with shakes and then have a 600 calorie or under meal. I also find the strawberry shake quite tasty and they are actually filling! (Posted on 09/02/2014)


  7. Product Review Review by amanda poole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    feeling very happy with nmy weight loss of 4 pounds in 5 days (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  8. Excellent Review by Shanty L
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slim Bomb makes me feel great. No more sugary cravings late at night. Keeps me kicking along all day with an added energy burst. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Spud
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking the pills for a week, noticed a massive difference in my appetite, or lack of appetite. However still to notice any weight loss but 6 more weeks to go on this course. (Posted on 16/12/2005)


  10. Product Review Review by Stuart Lennox
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi there being using slim bomb weight loss pills for one week now and lost 4 pound it really does work, using these pills makes you pee and poo alot but see if it helps loses weight i dont mind. i have not been to gym in last week and still lost 4pound really impressed. i ordered 2 tubs of 160 and 2 packs of patches really happy with outcome just need to keep it up. always makes you dead thirsty and i have been finding i can drink 2l of water now where before i couldnt and food portions you get used to small portions i will keep you updated (Posted on 02/02/2011)


  11. Snug Fit Review by Claire Newton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Not too tight which is perfect. Fits snugly so that you know it is doing what it is supposed to do. The price was low and affordable for all. Look forward to big results. I am wearing my waist trainer every day for around 4 hours and can see a difference already. thanks! (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  12. Fast Working! Review by Cam from Teesside
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Cannot believe how fast these work. I started taking them 3 weeks ago and already I have lost 8 lbs. I did not change my regular diet either. Make sure to take with plenty of water. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


  13. Great Deal Review by Karen Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just purchased another order of the pu-erh tea. Great deal ---3 for 2 offer. As a vegan its hard to find completely vegan products but this one is just fabulous. My order shipped super fast to me in Leeds. The package was securely packed to ensure no damage to the tea. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  14. Great product! Review by John
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Feiyan tea is great, it worked perfectly for me. I lost 60 pounds in just 6 months. It's not just drinking tea, you have to change your lifestyle into a healthier way: better food, water in stead of soft drinks and exercise every day (i took an hour walk a day). (Posted on 29/07/2015)


  15. Toxin Release Review by Kelvin Blaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nothing worse than a body full of toxins and garbage. This product makes me feel wonderful. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  16. Pam B. Review by Delicious Taste
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The strawberry flavour is my favorite. I even was able to purchase a shaker bottle directly from the Slimming Solutions website to use for mixing the weight loss shake. I use the shake mix to replace 2 meals each day. Excellent service at Slimming Solutions. Fast results achieved with product. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by Tam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received the pills yesterday, first day at taking them, and have expereienced yellow urine throughout the day, with a bit of a rumble in my tummy and a feeling of alertness which I can only put down to the Caffiene. Will weigh myslef again in a week and update!! (Posted on 16/03/2007)


  18. Simple to Use Review by Carol Ridgeville
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow - - I love this simple yet effective diet patch from Slimming Solutions. Great price as well. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hey just reieved my tablets i really hope they work will get back to let u no hoe i get on, very pleased with how quick they was delivered!! (Posted on 29/07/2008)


  20. Wedding Miracle Review by Melissa Hastings
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am beyond happy with my weight loss results from using T5 Extreme. I was in urgent need to lose some weight for my wedding and this worked perfectly. It was a simple process just keeping on track with a regular schedule helped me to lose all the weight I needed to lose.
    The shipping at Slimming Solutions was very quick. (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  21. Works Review by Adrian
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have gone from 215 lbs down to 150 lbs using this exact meal replacement. Mixing with fruit makes a great smoothy and adds a few extra calories for after workouts. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by sara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking them last Wednesday,in 6 days lost 7lb. Excellent By the time i get married in May hopefully lost a stone and half (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  23. gr8 with exercise Review by naj
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    works great with exercise (Posted on 22/01/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Caitlyn B
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Used Slim Bomb after my first child and managed to lose a stone in just over 1 month. I kept the weight off for over a year and have just ordered another bottle today as I would really like to lose 7-8lbs and finally be at the perfect weight for me. Good luck everyone. (Posted on 02/01/2013)


  25. Product Review Review by no name
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great patches - no cravings at all , and only after 2 days (Posted on 09/01/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 1434 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58