You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57
  1. Weight Loss Assistance Review by Francis Livingstone
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been melting the fat with the teatox over the last 15 days. Great results clothes are more loose fitting. Its not everyday you can find a tasty detox tea. Slimming Solutions has really created an exceptional product here. Highly recommend. (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by Secret
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    A m a z i n g product!!! My boobs are very round and full. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  3. Million bucks Review by Kathy Cantrell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    No funny tastes like other cleanses have. This maple syrup diet is the real deal. The slimming patches will give you extra weight loss if combined. Smooth sailing the entire way through my cleanse...feel like a million bucks! (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Abbie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I’ve been reading some of the reviews over again today and few have mentioned something about the green/yellow wee, I’ve just started taking my ills today and haven’t experienced this. Should I be/ and if so how long does it take? (Posted on 21/02/2013)


  5. Reliable Review by David Norton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It's nice to find a supplement to rely on. I understand that its not all about this but also following a good exercise plan and meal plan. Excited to see results quickly. (Posted on 14/12/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by jill
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi all _x000D_
    I brought the patches five weeks ago and the first 4 weeks i lost 8lb two pound each week, so i thought i might as well by three months worth, im now on my 5th week and another two pound off..Total to date 10lb yeah i have no cravings for sweets biscuits chocolate ect, but i will say that you do need to drink more fluids, best money i have spent and i feel great, easy to use and you just feel better and better each week especially when you see the results, good luck and i will post again in another months time (Posted on 13/03/2014)


  7. Product Review Review by sweerlauren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi!! me again, Believe it or not today my weight is 13st1. I am so thrilled and still cannot believe it!! (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  8. Love it Review by Shelly Balligeron
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this cellulite mousse. It really works. Only complaint would be they should sell it in two or three packs. I tend to use mine faithfully everyday. Results are staggering! (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by jennifer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered Wednesday evening, received today Friday afternoon!! Pu-erh tea was great, but will be trying Ooolong tea for the next month to compare... thanks again for my free trial of slimming pills! :) (Posted on 14/05/2010)


  10. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 3Ibs in first few days, weighed myself today and have put on 1Ib. But will keep going cos I have faith in this product!!! Have lost 1 inch off the waist but nothing off the hips yet. Will check back after a week or so. (Posted on 12/09/2006)


  11. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Monica Belle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The oolong tea has a very pleasant aroma. I went with the 6 box deal and I am now down to only two boxes left. Great results so far. Very easy taking 3 cups a day and after meals. I am in the USA and my order was received in only 9 days. The website was easy to order from. I was able to use my paypal for payment.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by Leeanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been on slim bomb now for just over 2 weeks and feeling my appetite get smaller but not seeing or feeling any weight loss or seeing any and I have cut my eating way down (Posted on 08/06/2011)


  13. clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. Review by tracey g
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  14. Product Review Review by paul
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic service, item arrived very quickly. Very pleased also with item, the cotton is great.
    (Posted on 10/07/2012)


  15. Positive Outcome Review by Kendra Hogan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I tried the Slimming Solutions Oolong Tea at a friends house and fell in love with it. I found my metabolism increased after only regularly taking for 8 days. No other tea I have tried has had these results. I am a big believer in the Slimming Solutions products. Super fun packaging. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received my tabs today. Ordered them on late Monday afternoon and got on Wednesday morning so excellent delivery. Took first lot today hoping to loose at least a stone or more. Will check weight in a week and keep you posted as to how I have got on. Don't feel very hungry and also do feel more energetic, which can only be a good thing.
    Sam (Posted on 15/05/2013)


  17. Another purchase Review by Huge Believer
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am a huge believer in this detox product. I am on my third order now and cannot get enough of the fabulous results. Great delivery adn customer care. (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by j boo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    bought my 2nd slim bomb bottle last week i want 2 give it last tryal as the first bottle dint have any effect on me,been taking the pills as recomended and over 2L waters every day plus slimming patches gym 3day a week and fighting to eat less,no loss of appetite and same less energy as before no side effect,for those whos say it worked for them within 2-3days or 1-2wks let others know if thers something you doing on top of taking slim bomb. (Posted on 29/04/2010)


  19. Product Review Review by J J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    no need to pay extra for delivery as they arrived very promptly, so excited when i got thm i just threw down me neck, When i read the bottle i had to take another 1, i have lost 2st just going to the gym and watching what i eat but i have slipped a bit and hope this will pick me back up, i am at the moment 17st 5ibs, will let you know how much i weigh in a weeks time, have had my last luxery so for now its time to be good (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  20. Down 15lbs in 4 weeks Review by Garth Dollard
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have introduced the Thermatrim plus product into my daily routine for the past 4 weeks. Now at this point I am down 15 lbs. Cannot ask for a better weight loss solution. (Posted on 11/10/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by no name
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great patches - no cravings at all , and only after 2 days (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  22. This is the most comfortable yet effective piece of sharewear i have ever purchased.It enhances shape while smoothing ou t bits as appropriate . Review by Dannii
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is the most comfortable yet effective piece of sharewear i have ever purchased.It enhances shape while smoothing ou t bits as appropriate . (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  23. Best Colon Cleanser Review by Hamz
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Omg!! This really works!! I have lost about 5lbs and been using it for 2 weeks now and people are noticing saying Ive lost weight!! very pleased will be ordering again :D* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    One a day was enough for me to lose 2 stone in 8 weeks. Will power was needed of course, but the Actislim takes the edge of your appetite and stops you wanting to nibble all day._x000D_
    If I took two I was not sleeping well.One a day was enough for me to lose 2 stone in 8 weeks. (Posted on 14/05/2013)


  25. Product Review Review by MMAMad
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Superb product. Fast Delivery. I feel great. Happy to be a bridesmaid now. (Posted on 25/02/2005)


Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57