You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1249 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50
  1. Product Review Review by gemise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    me again just needed to say only started them on thursday have not weighted yet but can feel my jeans are get loser i think there great and have been drinking about 3 l of water to make them work and it really seems to be working very very happy person (Posted on 06/05/2009)


  2. Upper Edge Review by Marjorie Holliman
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using Actislim Platium for the last 3 weeks and have lost a total of 13lbs. I am very happy with the results I have experienced so far. At my age (62) it is not an easy feat to lose weight but this has most certainly given me an upper edge. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  3. waste of money Review by sharn
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After using the patch for two weeks I have not lost a pound in weight. (Posted on 13/01/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Johns Girl 2-4
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Best fat burners on the market if you ask me. Tried loads before but these seem to work quickly. Bought a few things from slimmingsolutions before and very happy with service and results. (Posted on 29/12/2008)


  5. slimbomb for men Review by Keith T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I can totally see why this is their best selling item at Slimming Solutions. I have been taking the supplement daily now and my weight is down over 30 days. Great easy to digest and no after taste from the product. Encourage all the boys at the gym to check this out.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  6. Helpful Product Review by Bently Collins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Actislim Platinum has helped me accomplish my weight loss goal. It helped me get through my plateaus. I have lost 12lbs since using it and see the results all over. This is the third order of different products I have purchased from the Slimming Solutions website and each time it has been a speedy. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Samantha Scott (S24Babe)
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Second month now. You can actually feel your breasts tingling and every morning, they seem _x000D_
    to have added! Keeping my fingers crossed - so far so good.
    (Posted on 10/12/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just recieved my Weight Loss Bombs and patches. Ihave 2 stone to loose, so I will keep you up to date on whether they are assisting my weight loss :) I have given the product 4 stars already due to the speedy delivery of the product :) (Posted on 30/07/2010)


  9. Product Review Review by Victoria
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have them a little over a week and lost 4.4 lbs. HAPPPY!!!!!!!! (Posted on 08/06/2013)


  10. Product Review Review by Maja
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good product (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  11. This is the Bomb! Review by Beck and Steve Randall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions SlimBomb has allowed us to thrive in our new clean bodies. This company has highly rated service with quality products. Overall rate a 10. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by Sue
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Had read great reviews online about this product so decided to give it a go, bought 1 bottle to start with but will definately be back for more, I have been taking this for two weeks now and have lost 8lbs already :) (Posted on 01/08/2012)


  13. Best Selling Item Review by Keith T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I can totally see why this is their best selling item at Slimming Solutions. I have been taking the supplement daily now and my weight is down over 30 days. Great easy to digest and no after taste from the product. Encourage all the boys at the gym to check this out. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by Annika
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am so unbelievably impressed with these tablets!!! Really happy with my weight and shape.. Will have less than 2 weeks left to take and will indefinately be purchasing other bottle or 2..Worked better than Hoodia, which i took last year, unfortunately they stopped working after so long...... (Posted on 27/04/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by christine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started taking slim bomb on sunday 28th.. today thursday 2nd weighed myself and have lost 7lb still a long way to go so hopefully the great weight loss will continue (Posted on 06/10/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by preet
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    these patches are brill!! i had come to a stand still with my weight loss and needed help.i came across these patches and thought id give them a go. just started my second week and already lost 3lbs! (Posted on 13/04/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by Mica
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Only had 6lbs to lose and it took me 4 weeks. But they do say that it takes twice as long for the last half a stone to budge, so I suppose I am happy. Just hope it stays off. (Posted on 01/08/2005)


  18. Product Review Review by Mrs Jamieson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic! and to think i considered a boob job!!! Girls - try UP A CUP FIRST!! (Posted on 05/07/2005)


  19. Size 18 and shrinking Review by Leeky_andNick
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have recently purchased these pills in hope to lose weight quickly for holidays. I am a rather big girl at a size 18. I was a bit skeptical after trying endless amounts of slimming pills from other places and seeing reviews where people only need to lose a few pounds. Ideally I would like to lose 5 stones! But these T5s are actually working so far with no exercise. In just 6 days I have lost 7 lbs. I've has no side effects, and has done what it says on the tin. (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by Isabell - Oxford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great - sounds like it could really be worth a try if it worked for Beyonce. Please send my order out asap!!
    (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  21. Nice Quality Review by Wilma Mays
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very nice quality waist training corset. Took a few days to get used to it but really creates a lovely shape over time. (Posted on 02/12/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Nearly finished first tub.. lost few lbs but still been eating ALOT of rubbish food so cant complain really.. (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by Rachael
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking these since Sunday and lost 4lbs already, no illuminius pee though, hopefully weight will just keep rolling off. (Posted on 23/06/2008)


  24. Great Deal Review by Chantel
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    What a great deal this is. The price is fantastic and you even get the free detox along with it. Next day delivery was super fast. Very much appreciated. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using for 6 days and feel good. lost 2lbs and a big cut down on foods and no more sravings for crisps and chocs. (Posted on 10/03/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 1249 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50