• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Shell
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been on slim bomb for one week and lost 4 pounds! Very impressed!_x000D_
    (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  2. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    2nd order. very pleased (Posted on 24/10/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by rachel thomas
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    pills arrived this morning took 2 at 10 oclock, hope this works as i have tried every pill going to get rid of my baby weight. will review in 1 week. fingers crossed xx (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by Mrs M Dickenson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Myself and a friend have shared a 12 week course and have both lost 3lbs this week. we have both found it really easy as you dont have to diet - just drink lots of water - which is easy as they make you thirsty these patches! (Posted on 19/06/2005)


  5. Product Review Review by Ross&bex
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Fast delivery and fast weight loss. 2 of us are using Slim Bomb and we feel amazing after 2 weeks. We've lost around 10lbs each and are trying to 'eat clean' also. (Posted on 08/09/2014)


  6. Product Review Review by Claire_N
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    5lbs off in 2 days for both my sister and I (Posted on 19/10/2011)


  7. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just received my tabs today. Ordered them on late Monday afternoon and got on Wednesday morning so excellent delivery. Took first lot today hoping to loose at least a stone or more. Will check weight in a week and keep you posted as to how I have got on. Don't feel very hungry and also do feel more energetic, which can only be a good thing.
    Sam (Posted on 15/05/2013)


  8. Product Review Review by Lyns
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    started taking last year lost stone in a month so stopped taking them...but put stone bak on plus more over christmas and new year so bak on them again!! lost 3 pounds in 1 day!! (Posted on 08/01/2008)


  9. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have just recieved my Weight Loss Bombs and patches. Ihave 2 stone to loose, so I will keep you up to date on whether they are assisting my weight loss :) I have given the product 4 stars already due to the speedy delivery of the product :) (Posted on 30/07/2010)


  10. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Received very quickly..... thought I was supposed to get free sample products but didn't....
    Will review again after testing the product... I have high hopes, so fingers crossed!! Received very quickly..... thought I was supposed to get free sample products but didn't.... (Posted on 05/08/2013)


  11. Product Review Review by Louise
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Its been 5 days since I took my First pill, stepped on the scale this morning, and i was dreading it..
    I have lost 6lb! still a long way to go but i'm happy its working. no side effects. My appitite has got alot smaller, and conidering i havent change my diet i am very happy!
    I am living proof it works! and will keep updating.Me again! (Posted on 21/06/2011)


  12. Product Review Review by Lilly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    by far the best leggings from the Spanx range!!....had mine on twice and i'm now considering buying another pair as I love them so much x (Posted on 01/08/2012)


  13. Product Review Review by lou
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi everyone. Ordered these tablets on thursday recieved then on sat. Fast delivery. Going to start them today. Fingers crossed. Will let you know how I get on:) (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by chloe
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Start weight of 9 stone 10lbs, been taking slim bomb for 2 weeks. Weight exactly the same but have lost a dress size. Will try drinking more....see how i get on. (Posted on 17/03/2009)


  15. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great (Posted on 02/04/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by Shaz
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been on the blue bomb for just over two weeks now, I feel great and my cloths do feel loose on me, wow! Is all I can say? I will defiantly buy another bottle. ;) (Posted on 23/06/2008)


  17. Product Review Review by Caitlyn B
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Used Slim Bomb after my first child and managed to lose a stone in just over 1 month. I kept the weight off for over a year and have just ordered another bottle today as I would really like to lose 7-8lbs and finally be at the perfect weight for me. Good luck everyone. (Posted on 02/01/2013)


  18. Product Review Review by Victoria
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have them a little over a week and lost 4.4 lbs. HAPPPY!!!!!!!! (Posted on 08/06/2013)


  19. Product Review Review by Lexie
    Value
    Quality
    Price


    I ordered one bottle of slimbomb yesterday and it arrived this morning. So don't pay for the super fast delivery as it is already so quick.
    I'm hoping to lose a stone and a half in total. I have read many reviews as I didnt want to waste my money and i've read many brilliant reviews. Hoping it will work for me. I weigh 9st 2lbs at the moment as I have recently put on a stone and I want to lose it quick because im feeling horrible at the moment. My goal is to be 7st 10lbs so thats 20lbs in total. I'd love for it to be gone in a month, but im guessing thats a little too optamistic. I'm also taking chilli burn tablets, but they make me sick if I dont take them with food infact I vommited in the morning at work this week after taking them. I'm planning on taking two a day from now on just with dinner.
    I shall update with my progress. (Posted on 21/04/2011)


  20. Product Review Review by Penny D
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Me and my friends love Spanx and I now have a few items from Slimming Solutions but this slip is by far my favourite piece. Works perfectly under a dress and so comfy you forget your wearing it! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  21. Product Review Review by marcy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    since coming off the diet on the 1st of march ive lost i have lost an additional 8.8 pounds in the last 8 days. coming off the diet properly will make sure you dont gain the weight back! i havent even excercised. i had fresh oj for the first few days then raw freuits and veg then soups and now eating healthly! feeling fantastic!! great product if you have will power (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by Tammy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Superb - been 6 days now and have lost amazing 4kgs !!! (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Used for the first time tonight, lost an inch and a half off my waistline! Looking forward to seeing how many more inches I can lose. Great product. Thank you x (Posted on 03/03/2014)


  24. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    have only used this product for 2days but already feel a difference!i am not as hungry so therefore eating small portions and have lost 2lbs already!i also seem to be sleeping better and feel great all round!i am eating healthily and exercising also. I will post again in a weeks time but so far so good!! (Posted on 12/03/2012)


  25. Product Review Review by Becca
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started as a small 34 B. Felt the difference after a few days, feeling fuller. After a few weeks I was already filling my B bra. Will update at the end of my two months. Brilliant result so far, thank you! (Posted on 28/03/2014)


Items 1 to 25 of 863 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35