• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 875 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. i feel amazing Review by maggie
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    been reading lots about teatoxes the pas few months so decided to give it a go. i wasn't sure whether i would like the taste of the tea but i did, although i did add a slice of lemon in each cup too. i have just completed the 14 day course and feel amazing. totally refreshed and not bloated anymore. will be doing this teatox regular as i have never felt so good. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  2. Product Review Review by Penny D
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Me and my friends love Spanx and I now have a few items from Slimming Solutions but this slip is by far my favourite piece. Works perfectly under a dress and so comfy you forget your wearing it! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  3. Product Review Review by Topshopgirl
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Looks like I have no fat on my tummy, hips or thighs anymore, holds all my fat in and is so comfortable to wear all day long (Posted on 06/03/2009)


  4. Product Review Review by SHARON. DERBY
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi ive been on the blue pills two days everything going great.My wee very yellow so they must be working lol well i hope so got a long way to go yet. (Posted on 01/05/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by Mrs JJ
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Delighted with results. Took a week to notice any weight loss but then it came off regularly - about 3lbs each week. Just placed my 3rd order with you. Thanks for the excellent customer service and discreet packaging x (Posted on 05/01/2011)


  6. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started this yesterday and I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised. The taste is ok (prefer it to the wu long that i got as a free sample). Its a little strong and I did repeat it for a while after drinking my first two cups yesterday. Today was better so I guess my system is getting used to it. Its supposed to help with digestion, so I guess thats all part of the process. I am usiing this with the diet patch for faster results. Its only day 2 and I have about a stone and a half to lose. My stomach feels a bit flatter and less bloated already. Will update as I go along. (Posted on 27/03/2013)


  7. Product Review Review by yasmin
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hiya. bought pills about 6 months ago and never used them. but now im starting and im praying to god that i get some results from them. feel v rubbish @ the moment. keep you all updated. (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Eddy Sanchez
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    My daughter and I bought 1 tub each and we've both done really well. Shes getting married in May and we are both looking great - if i do say so myself! (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  9. Product Review Review by Naomi
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    AMAZING!! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by A. Lidlet
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Brilliant product. Shapes the body without feeling too tight.
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  11. Product Review Review by Lousie Herring
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I purchased the 3 for 2 offer as it seemed the best value for money and so far it seems to be working quite well. My appetite is noticeable supressed, I will let you know my weight loss towards the end of my course :) (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  12. Product Review Review by Jayne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been on slimb bomb for about 3 weeks now, can see no change or weight loss. very disappointed. does anyone know what i could do to change this? (Posted on 18/06/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by samantha bash
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    best thing out there.i suffer with very painful boobs,and since ive started on these tabs,the pain goes,but when i stopped it started again,these tabs have also helped with my weight loss due to all the excess fluid i carry when not on them e.g 7lb.they are herbal and thats the best thing about them.HIGHLY RECONMENDED DESEVE 10 STARS (Posted on 18/12/2012)


  14. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using this pill for 3 months now and I have lost 6 lb without changing my diet at all._x000D_
    I just ordered a bottle. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  15. Product Review Review by Jackie Holmes
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Did it for 10 days, hard at first, not sure how much you were allowed to drink during the course of the day, so just drank 2litres, lost 5kg. going to give it a break then going to do it again. (Posted on 01/02/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by anne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i ordered them end of dec started taking in jan lost 16lb on them since ive come off ive not lost any more weight just stayed with where i got to so ive reordered hope they work as well as they did first time round i recomend them to any1 as they do supress your hunger and make you fuller quicker really suprised how well they work.thank you (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by marcy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    well im on day 8 and ive lost 8.8 lbs.i feel really fresh and clean on the inside! this detox is fantastic . however other people have failed to mention how laxativs are a big part of the detox and are a requirement. you also need to be mentally prepared not to eat solid food. the first few days a hard however it gets very easy and you dont feel hungry at all! i will definatley do this at least twice a year now! (Posted on 18/02/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by mel from northeast
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I give these patches 100% 5***** ive been on them 2wks and lost 8lb they do stop you from craving and also i dont always feel hungry , but you must drink plenty of water im so please with the result even my friends have asked me what my secret is ..... thanks so much slimming solution i havent met my target yet but will leave a review in a couple of weeks thanks :) (Posted on 30/06/2010)


  19. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Started the Slim Bomb today. Really hope they work, have 3 stone to lose :-(. Does anyone have the same amount to lose? (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by Georgina Zoe Patros
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Good site I found it incredibly helpful! x (Posted on 11/12/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by jade
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    great product lost 2 stone xxx (Posted on 28/03/2008)


  22. Product Review Review by MELANIE
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very fast delivery and the description is spot on! It's everything you said it would be! 10/10. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  23. Product Review Review by Alex Jade
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Day 1: i am half way through day 1 and I cannot belive how hard it has been. I am not craving food... The hard part is the thought of drinking the detox drink. I mixed the ingredients with hot water in the morning and couldn't stop borking. At lunch, I had cold water and couldn't even finish that drink. I physically can't drink any more ... Am I the only one that thinks this? I am going to continue tomorrow but if I heave one more time I am quitting!
    (Posted on 25/01/2012)


  24. Product Review Review by Jodie Whitfield
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I tired the wraps for the first time tonight. Followed in directions step by step. I took the wraps off at the end, they were stuck to me and left the clay dry on my skin. I Also had no inches lost! _x000D_
    Can anyone suggest what I might be doing wrong?
    Am I the only one not happy with the product? (Posted on 11/01/2013)


  25. Product Review Review by Mica
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Only had 6lbs to lose and it took me 4 weeks. But they do say that it takes twice as long for the last half a stone to budge, so I suppose I am happy. Just hope it stays off. (Posted on 01/08/2005)


Items 1 to 25 of 875 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35