• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Hamz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just ordered this, will see what happens, I lost 8lbs using the slim bomb detox (Posted on 03/03/2014)


  2. Wow! Review by Helen
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Wow this really works! I purchased the blue one (so I could be like Kim) and I feel amazing! (Posted on 15/06/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by Lexie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery


    I ordered one bottle of slimbomb yesterday and it arrived this morning. So don't pay for the super fast delivery as it is already so quick.
    I'm hoping to lose a stone and a half in total. I have read many reviews as I didnt want to waste my money and i've read many brilliant reviews. Hoping it will work for me. I weigh 9st 2lbs at the moment as I have recently put on a stone and I want to lose it quick because im feeling horrible at the moment. My goal is to be 7st 10lbs so thats 20lbs in total. I'd love for it to be gone in a month, but im guessing thats a little too optamistic. I'm also taking chilli burn tablets, but they make me sick if I dont take them with food infact I vommited in the morning at work this week after taking them. I'm planning on taking two a day from now on just with dinner.
    I shall update with my progress. (Posted on 21/04/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by Julie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking pills now for 5 days now - def eating less feel fuller, drinkings loads of water, weeing bright yellow but disappointing as I havent lost any weight as yet - time will tell !!!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by D
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Tried it today with some lemon in it, very nice!! lets see if it works, will update in some days again ;) (Posted on 02/06/2010)


  6. Product Review Review by Andrew
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well maye i just have a good metabolism, i dont know, but what i do know is that i was 13 st 3 pounds on Jan 1st. Today (13th) im 12 st 4 pounds. Just by stopping drinnking alcohol and cutting out the rubbish and doing some gym sessions (circuit training) its just come off me. All i can say is the pills must be helping, but you have to eat and exercise better , the pills wont do it all for you! (Posted on 15/01/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by chris
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery


    very impressedi easily lost 5lb a week_x000D_
    (Posted on 31/03/2009)


  8. Product Review Review by Melanie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Excellent Product! Ive been taking them since Wednesday, its now Saturday and im 3lbs lighter! Greatly reduced appetite, only eating about 200kcals worth of cereal in the morning and a small evening meal cos i dont get hungry inbetween! Got the luminous wee too! You need to drink lots of water with these cos they make you thirsty! (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Kath
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ok day 1... pills have arrived today (yippee). Am 5ft 3in and 11st 10lb (not yippee) size 14 to 16 depending on where I buy my clothes! Was 12st and have lost 4lb in the past 2 weeks by eating healthily and walking everyday (Yay me) so am really looking forward to the boost these pills will hopefully give...... watch this space. :-) (Posted on 28/05/2009)


  10. Confidence Boost! Review by Lauren W
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    i was a little apprehensive about purhcasing one of these, wondering if they would actually work. I just wanted something to pull in all the parts of me that stuck out when wearing tight clothes and dresses, whilst i was in the process of losing weight. This product didnt let me down whatsoever and its completly worth the price. Pulls me in where i need it to, flatters my figure into a curvy hour glass and i can wear dresses that i wouldnt normally choose and feel confident! It feels great when you wear it, not uncomfortable and i can wear it for long durations of time. Great product worth every penny wish i would have got one sooner!! (Posted on 05/03/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Me again! Very pleased with results. Back to a comfy size 12. Has taken me 2 bottles of slimbomb but its worth it. As a single parent i was worried it wouldnt work but you could say i am living proof. You have my permission to use this testimonial as you wish. (Posted on 12/08/2005)


  12. Product Review Review by Si
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very good, on to second pot now. You feel great on these and the weight loss has been good. fast delivery and free gifts too (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  13. Product Review Review by Cheryl
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using the strawberry shake for one week and weighed myself today. After one week I have lost 3 pounds. Was hoping for more, but I have started going to the gym for three days a week and probably building muscle. Will weigh again next week and give you an update. The shake is lovely and thick though and tastes like angel delight. There is a scoop in the tub that you can use to measure the correct amount. (Posted on 21/05/2014)


  14. Product Review Review by Nathalie_
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Impressed. Best inch loss wrap I have used. (Posted on 13/02/2012)


  15. Product Review Review by London DJay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Thanx managed the detox for only 3 days but did loose half a stone (Posted on 06/02/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by tera turner
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great. It is very hard, but i have baby weight to lose. I weighed 135 and now it is day 5 and i weigh 125. I have lost 10 lbs. in 5 days. I am going to stick w/ it until i weigh 120.
    (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by corey gross
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I went on this diet and i was having the time of my life. After 4 days i lost 6 kilograms (13.2 lb) ,_x000D_
    The only side effects was that i was a bit light headed on day 2 other than that it went by pretty quickly. My skin felt clearer and my continued sinus went away. So pleased and i recommend it to everybody. Feel so rejuvinated (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  18. Product Review Review by JAYNE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    The pills came in super fast time so i hope the weight will drop off just as quick!!! Have to say..that i have been taking the slim bombs for 2 days and my appetite has really subsided...........i will weigh yself in a week and let you all no what loss of i have had x (Posted on 23/09/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by carly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    brilliant im only a size 8-10 but i wanted to eat what i wanted and keep the figure i have. and its worked a treat x (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by yvonne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    stated them 6 days ago and so far lost 6lb,i didnt think they were going to work in the begining as put a lb on but now it is falling off.at this rate i will reach my goal (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  21. Product Review Review by farheen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I think its useful. (Posted on 02/07/2014)


  22. Product Review Review by erin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have been on them since sat and i feel briliant i sure iv lost a few pounds my stomach is already fletter i will keep on taking them x (Posted on 16/01/2008)


  23. Product Review Review by Karla
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have only given 4 stars so far, but if they work they can have 100 stars! The service is brilliant, fast and discreet. I have about 1 stone to loose and really hope these work!?! I have tried healthy eating and dieting but I am sorry to say I just love my food too much. I am only a size 10 but have just noticed over the last 6 months, my weight has crept up and up. So all I am looking for is to be able to just loose a little not a lot...I will post again in a week or so to let you know how it's going! Wish me luck ;) (Posted on 10/06/2010)


  24. Product Review Review by aimee
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive just placed an ordr for slim bomb as i am wanting to loose 4 stone, i just really rally hope they work ive tried everything else.. (Posted on 26/06/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by Baby321
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just ordered my first batch and i am excited i am hoping that it will help with my will power, i missed the next day delivery and they have refunded but will dispatch tomorrow, still on next day free of charge. Great company so far lets see if the product is as good. (Posted on 25/04/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 871 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35