• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Gillian
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I had the runs at first but I knew that that was what needed to happen and it also meant it was working :) I lost 7lbs in the cleansing process. I WILL be doing it again! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


  2. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Me again! Very pleased with results. Back to a comfy size 12. Has taken me 2 bottles of slimbomb but its worth it. As a single parent i was worried it wouldnt work but you could say i am living proof. You have my permission to use this testimonial as you wish. (Posted on 12/08/2005)


  3. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using this pill for 3 months now and I have lost 6 lb without changing my diet at all._x000D_
    I just ordered a bottle. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  4. Product Review Review by Jay
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I've used it for 3 days and already lost 1ib. It's early days, but has definitely given me a boost in energy levels. Will write again after 40 days hopefully it continues to be great (Posted on 01/08/2012)


  5. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Only 4 stars until I find out how well they work, Delivery was super fast, they are brilliant, very small, easy to put on and forget about, have been good at minimising my appetite and started losing weight already. Will report back when I\'ve finished whole months worth on how they\'ve done. (Posted on 26/11/2010)


  6. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi, well done to all of you that have lost weight. I started taking them yesterday and had yellow wee within a couple of hrs......I am glad I read the reviews or I would have been worried!! I hope this works. (Posted on 29/06/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by sc
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just started the Thermatrim on Monday, havent seen any difference yet but theres still time, next day delivery aswell - excellent. will report back soon. (Posted on 11/07/2006)


  8. Product Review Review by Freya
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    The first few days of this diet are pretty testing but I managed to get through it and feel soooo much better! the weight is coming off too within days :D .. Beyonce was the reason I tried this and Im so pleased I did! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  9. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have never done a review before but id just like to say to those women who havent noticed much,it was the same for me but i wasnt drinking enough water .but as soon as i started drinking more i noticed the difference on a daily basis fantastic!!!!! (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by del
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    hi everyone ive just ordered my 1st batch and am hoping they will help me lose the 4 stone needed
    :( will kp u posted n hopefully will be bak with good results fingers crossed all xx (Posted on 08/01/2008)


  11. Product Review Review by Georgina Zoe Patros
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Good site I found it incredibly helpful! x (Posted on 11/12/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by Peter Hardy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    it is fantasic i hav lost 4 stone off it (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  13. Product Review Review by Tam
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Received the pills yesterday, first day at taking them, and have expereienced yellow urine throughout the day, with a bit of a rumble in my tummy and a feeling of alertness which I can only put down to the Caffiene. Will weigh myslef again in a week and update!! (Posted on 16/03/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by Claire
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Took these last year religiously for three weeks and lost a stone, as did my partner! We lead very busy self-employed lifestyles and high maintenance diets are difficult for us to follow; so these were great. Try to drink your two litres of water a day as it really helps. I do find when I have been taking them for a week or so that I have trouble sleeping as I have so much energy. If this happens to you cut out the second 3pm dose or cut down the ammount you take. Stick with it they DO work!! x (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by Lilly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    by far the best leggings from the Spanx range!!....had mine on twice and i'm now considering buying another pair as I love them so much x (Posted on 01/08/2012)


  16. Product Review Review by Yasmin Dipchan
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    How long that it take for the efffects to occure. i started friday and have not noticed too much. Should I chnage my diet even more? (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  17. Product Review Review by Amy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Pretty quick delivery & fantastic item! Never tried slimming pills before & wasn't really expecting much. Before I started taking these I was eating a lot of junk food & never had energy to do exercise, however since taking these my appetite has decreased dramatically, I only WANT to eat healthy which is not like me at all & I do exercise almost everyday! Managed to lose 4lb in about a week.. Highly recommended! :) (Posted on 16/05/2012)


  18. i feel amazing Review by maggie
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    been reading lots about teatoxes the pas few months so decided to give it a go. i wasn't sure whether i would like the taste of the tea but i did, although i did add a slice of lemon in each cup too. i have just completed the 14 day course and feel amazing. totally refreshed and not bloated anymore. will be doing this teatox regular as i have never felt so good. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  19. Product Review Review by sandra Cartwright
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    have been drinking this tea for 7 weeks, combining it with healthy eating and exercise, love the taste, skin looks great, loads of energy and have lost 1 stone and 4lbs. I am going to keep drinkking it to maintain my weight, but have cut down to 3 cups a day. (Posted on 24/07/2008)


  20. Product Review Review by jennifer
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    ordered Wednesday evening, received today Friday afternoon!! Pu-erh tea was great, but will be trying Ooolong tea for the next month to compare... thanks again for my free trial of slimming pills! :) (Posted on 14/05/2010)


  21. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just a hint. To make sure you drink enough water, have a glass with each meal and with each tea/coffee throughout the day. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This has been a god send for me! It supports my back and bump whilst shaping my rear as alot of my baby weight seems to have gone there. I look alot better in my opionion thanks to this! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  23. Product Review Review by s patel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    i ordered slim bomb last week and started taking them on thursday and have already lost 5lbs and hasnt been a week since i have been taking them. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by trixie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    the product arrived the next day after i purchased it at like 1pm the day before so 5 stars for promptness!
    I bought this because of all the good reviews and I am very excited to try it out as I havent used a patch before. I am 160 lbs at 5 foot 6 inches as of July 1st and trying to lose 28 lbs. i bought the 3 month course and will provide updates on the weight loss journey every week so stay tuned! Here's to hoping!! (Posted on 30/06/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by Stuart Lennox
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi there being using slim bomb weight loss pills for one week now and lost 4 pound it really does work, using these pills makes you pee and poo alot but see if it helps loses weight i dont mind. i have not been to gym in last week and still lost 4pound really impressed. i ordered 2 tubs of 160 and 2 packs of patches really happy with outcome just need to keep it up. always makes you dead thirsty and i have been finding i can drink 2l of water now where before i couldnt and food portions you get used to small portions i will keep you updated (Posted on 02/02/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35