• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 875 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by elaine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    very good only had them 3 days and lost 4lb allready but i can wee for england and it would glow in the dark a bright green colour i do not feel so tied all the time now and i have only been taking them less than a week (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Maja
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    good product (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  3. Product Review Review by SJ
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    UPDATE....UPDATE.....UPDATE.......
    just finished my 7 week course and I AM OFFICIALLY A SIZE 12 from a 16. Keep up the good work everyone. (Posted on 13/07/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by tracy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    been taking now for 2 weeks and have lost 4 and ahalf pounds.Not had any side effects apart from the bright yellow/green wee! Not even picking between meals like i used to, i think they are brilliant!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using this pill for 3 months now and I have lost 6 lb without changing my diet at all._x000D_
    I just ordered a bottle. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  6. Product Review Review by Michelle
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well completely surprised with the pills been on them since last friday and already lost 6 1/2 pounds, cant wait to see what i look like when i have lost all the baby pregnancy fat, let you all know. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by Kim
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Tasted good, have more energy, maybe an inch or two lost. But will definately keep on drinking this, it is really nice (Posted on 23/06/2008)


  8. Product Review Review by Julie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Been taking pills now for 5 days now - def eating less feel fuller, drinkings loads of water, weeing bright yellow but disappointing as I havent lost any weight as yet - time will tell !!!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Polly
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    tasty, but no idea if it works yet, only just started drinking. going to try to reuse the teabags though, to stretch it out. original wu long tea is meant to be re-used... (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  10. Product Review Review by Anon Northampton
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Pleased with results after only one week, you do feel a bit jittery taking them at first but I am hoping the effect will wear off once my body gets used to it. Would recommend, will let you know results in a couple more weeks! (Posted on 06/04/2005)


  11. Product Review Review by vickie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    just wanted to say I received your product on Saturday and today I have already lost 4lbs! thank you so much (Posted on 14/10/2013)


  12. Product Review Review by gemma kiernan
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    started slim bomb today feel ok so far goin 2 weigh myself again next week hopefully i will av lost a couple of pounds fingers crossed (Posted on 22/03/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by Andrew
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Well maye i just have a good metabolism, i dont know, but what i do know is that i was 13 st 3 pounds on Jan 1st. Today (13th) im 12 st 4 pounds. Just by stopping drinnking alcohol and cutting out the rubbish and doing some gym sessions (circuit training) its just come off me. All i can say is the pills must be helping, but you have to eat and exercise better , the pills wont do it all for you! (Posted on 15/01/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by lboogie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    so far I have lost 9 pounds in 3 days you should all read the book to know how to properly do the diet. good luck (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Zoe
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just ordered Slim Bomb Weight loss pills, am nervous about whether or not they are going to work, need to lose 2 stone before my wedding day in August. Really hope they help want to look stunning for my huband to be! Fingers Crossed! (Posted on 27/04/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by Gordon
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    me n the wife shared a bottle. Make you feel great. Only been on them 2 weeks but lost half a stone. have been riding my bike to work as well. will update next week (Posted on 22/07/2009)


  17. Product Review Review by Lynn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Everyones comments on these pills were great so i had to get them! i ordered them on thursday, got them friday and started taking them on friday. its now tuesday and i have lost 3-4lbs. im 12 stone, ideal weight is to be 10stone, dream weight would be 9 haha, a girl can dream right? will update in another week or so and once first course of pills is complete. wish me luck!! p.s. rated these 4 out of 5 so far as ive just started them! (Posted on 03/06/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by Christine
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just bought BOMBS!
    after reading the reviews i decided i would give it a try!!! at present im at 15st, want to get down to about 12 at most! Going on holiday with my BF in jan! and want to look my best! esp since ive put on weight since we started going out... dont want him to go off me! hopefully will get there with the aid of this!! looks like its been working a lot for many of you!! and as a dancer... i need to get back into training from a break and hit the gym too!! fast results wanted! (Posted on 13/09/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by Jade
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using these pills for 2days and I think they are actually working. I've lost 3pounds in two day and I have notice a drop in my appetite. I do think that when it comes to dieting pill its more of a mental thing because you are taking the pill I think it makes you more conscious of your eating habits and they naturally change. So my over all conclusion is that yes go for them but do we really need them. (Posted on 12/03/2011)


  20. Product Review Review by baby321
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hi guys just giving you an update, congrats all of you that are doing well. and good luck 2 every one just starting. i have been taking them for two and a half weeks now and lost 8lb. i have only changed my diet slightly and been doing no exercise so i am happy. alot of people have noticed and it makes me feel very good about my (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I think they are great! ive been taking them on and off for about a month now and lost roughly 11lbs. Am aiming for about 2 stone so a way to go but getting there!! x (Posted on 11/01/2008)


  22. Product Review Review by Mama Mia
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    you're right, this feiyan tea really helps reduce bloating and the weight loss is brilliant too. My tummy felt a little funny for the first day or 2 but I've felt fantastic since. Thanks, Slimming Solutions, I think I will continue using this tea to maintain my weight loss. (Posted on 16/12/2010)


  23. Product Review Review by shel
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Excellent service and love the spanx - fantastic for pregnancy with great support.
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  24. Product Review Review by Miss J
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    The quickest delivery ever!!! The 4 stars (instead of 5) go to the product: if you decide to wear the butt-lets, you have to make sure your boyfriend does NOT touch your butt...They are hard, really fake in the feeling. It's also a rather overpriced spanx product. If you don't intend to use the butt-lets, buy a cheaper one! They do the same job!
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  25. Product Review Review by farheen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I think its useful. (Posted on 02/07/2014)


Items 1 to 25 of 875 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35