You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1249 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50
  1. Product Review Review by Anon Northampton
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Pleased with results after only one week, you do feel a bit jittery taking them at first but I am hoping the effect will wear off once my body gets used to it. Would recommend, will let you know results in a couple more weeks! (Posted on 06/04/2005)


  2. Product Review Review by Faye Barlow
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi I was a bit sceptical of this product at 1st but as i cant afford surgery at the moment i thought i would give it a go. Ive just completed my 1st month of up a cup and already i am seeing a change in my breasts they are fuller and firmer, i will check back after the 2nd month and let you know how im going thanks xxx (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  3. Product Review Review by corey gross
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I went on this diet and i was having the time of my life. After 4 days i lost 6 kilograms (13.2 lb) ,_x000D_
    The only side effects was that i was a bit light headed on day 2 other than that it went by pretty quickly. My skin felt clearer and my continued sinus went away. So pleased and i recommend it to everybody. Feel so rejuvinated (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi guys Started slim bombs on fri afternoon lost 3lb already I am really pleased I feel full all the time. I will report back next fri. Hi guys
    (Posted on 03/04/2011)


  5. Product Review Review by Syria J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I used this for 7 days, lost 12 pounds and haven't put a pound back on. In fact I've actually lost an additional 5 pounds because when I came off the diet, I wasn't bothered about alcohol or tea, or bad foods. It put me straight on to healthy eating. You don't ever go into starvation mode as you're continuously drinking the mixture, which is why the weight doesn't go back on. Those who knock it are those too scared to try it! (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  6. Product Review Review by Craig
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Update no.2/ Well been on the Slim Bomb pills for little over a month, during this time i have been on holiday and snacked alot :/ But the weight is still dropping off i am now from 19st 13lbs to 17st 12lbs!! I have finally been able to loose weight! (Posted on 22/06/2012)


  7. Shows off those hard worked for muscles Review by Staffy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Everybody knows about the quality so it was the price and delivery that impressed ~ perfect! (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by Gordon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    me n the wife shared a bottle. Make you feel great. Only been on them 2 weeks but lost half a stone. have been riding my bike to work as well. will update next week (Posted on 22/07/2009)


  9. Pam B. Review by Delicious Taste
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The strawberry flavour is my favorite. I even was able to purchase a shaker bottle directly from the Slimming Solutions website to use for mixing the weight loss shake. I use the shake mix to replace 2 meals each day. Excellent service at Slimming Solutions. Fast results achieved with product. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by Stuart Lennox
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi there being using slim bomb weight loss pills for one week now and lost 4 pound it really does work, using these pills makes you pee and poo alot but see if it helps loses weight i dont mind. i have not been to gym in last week and still lost 4pound really impressed. i ordered 2 tubs of 160 and 2 packs of patches really happy with outcome just need to keep it up. always makes you dead thirsty and i have been finding i can drink 2l of water now where before i couldnt and food portions you get used to small portions i will keep you updated (Posted on 02/02/2011)


  11. Gentle Review by Gareth Rambler
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a super gentle detox. My digestive system is not the greatest nor is my current diet. I am hoping that 2016 is a new journey for me and choosing the detox cleanser is my first step. Looking forward to seeing some great results. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by sara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I tried this and it was possible to stick to it - I lost 6lbs and did not cheat at all - I will go back on it in another month. (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  13. Toxin Meltdown Review by Jenn Blaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nothing worse than a body full of toxic garbage. This product makes me feel wonderful (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  14. yay Review by poppy
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I noticed a reduction in my cellulite after just one week. After one month it was nearly invisible. Thank you sooooooo much. I have tried alot of cellulite rmeoval products and they have never worked for me but this one does. I have so much more confidence now. (Posted on 17/02/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by Alice
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking Slim Bomb on monday, am feeling amazing, just not hungry at all! smaller portions make me full and so much water makes me feel resfreshed. will weigh on monday to see how much i have lost but amazed with the results already! (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  16. Healthy Detox Review by Victoria Kent
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Easy to take especially for people who have a difficult time swallowing pills. You can still get a super detox by drinking this teatox tea. Rapid shipping was much appreciated. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  17. Amazing Review by Tina T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    it's freezing and crackly when you first apply but it's actually nice! Noticed a big difference after 2 weeks full use every night. (Posted on 11/01/2016)


  18. great pack for toning up before holiday! Review by fran
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great pack for toning up before holiday! (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  19. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered monday evening, arrived friday morning. Started taking Saturday morning. After 2 hrs had the illuminous wee. (limeade sprang to mind. ha ha ha) never usually look but with reading the reviews just had to. Not had stomach gripes, nausea or dizziness (hoorah), Not felt hungry all day and saturday is usually a picking day. although I never usually have a large appitite anyway. Maybe mind over matter, who knows. will keep it up as go on holiday in 7 weeks, so.... fingers crossed. Oh yeah, weighed in this morning, so will post back in a week to let you all know how its going. good luck!!!! x (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by Gareth Jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This product does work!!
    As soon as i started taking it i felt as if i had more energy!
    I started to feel less hungry
    I was able to have only one meal throughout the whole day and because I really wanted to lose weight i didnt snack!!
    In three days I lost 4 Ilbs
    I hope that i continur to lose weight!!
    Im going to give this product 4 out of 5.
    Because although this product really does work i think that i have to completely change my diet!!!
    I would definately recommend it, but you have to have the willpower to not pig out or anything!!!
    Ill keep you posted on how weight i have lost at the end of the tablets.
    And i am definately considering ordering another box!! (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  21. Fast Shipping Review by Amber Goodwin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I used exactly as directed and have lost 8lbs in just 2 weeks. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  22. big fan of wraps Review by marsha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    big fan of body wraps and wanted to try patches too,. very impressed! customer serice team are very helpful too. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  23. Product Review Review by Julie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking pills now for 5 days now - def eating less feel fuller, drinkings loads of water, weeing bright yellow but disappointing as I havent lost any weight as yet - time will tell !!!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by M Walsh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Super. Both my husband and I have lost weight and inches with Slim Bomb. It's the only year EVER that I have lost weight over the Christmas period. 8th December to 8th January and I have lost 12lbs and he has lost 10lbs. Fast delivery and excellent customer care. Thank you, MW (Posted on 09/01/2014)


  25. Fast Working! Review by Cam from Teesside
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Cannot believe how fast these work. I started taking them 3 weeks ago and already I have lost 8 lbs. I did not change my regular diet either. Make sure to take with plenty of water. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1249 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50