You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57
  1. Product Review Review by lyn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    arrived very quickly - looking forward to trying. (Posted on 02/10/2006)


  2. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi.i have had the slim bomb in my cubboard 4 about 6months.4got all about them.but since readin all the good reviews i have got them out.im goin 2 start them on monday.so will let u no how it goes (Posted on 16/04/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Malc
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well ordered on 12th got delivery on 13th very good service. I am 15stone need to get down to 13 stone will keep you informed. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  4. works great Review by jane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It works great, I wear it for about 8 hours a day and I am currently wearing a small (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by Craig
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Update no.2/ Well been on the Slim Bomb pills for little over a month, during this time i have been on holiday and snacked alot :/ But the weight is still dropping off i am now from 19st 13lbs to 17st 12lbs!! I have finally been able to loose weight! (Posted on 22/06/2012)


  6. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very good patches. Tried others and not as good. Lost weight in first week and have gone on to lose a stone in the 30 day pack. (Posted on 13/09/2008)


  7. I love this corset. It doesn't hurt at all. There's no hard boning in the seams. The material is really stretchy. There's 2 levels of hooks. I start with first level and after a week I fit into the second set of clamps. The blue looks really stylish. I ha Review by Ola
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this corset. It doesn't hurt at all. There's no hard boning in the seams. The material is really stretchy. There's 2 levels of hooks. I start with first level and after a week I fit into the second set of clamps. The blue looks really stylish. I have lost 2in from my waist after wearing this for 2 weeks straight. I wear it 8 hrs a day. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by Beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    How many tablets do you take a day? (Posted on 07/01/2013)


  9. Product Review Review by samantha bash
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    best thing out there.i suffer with very painful boobs,and since ive started on these tabs,the pain goes,but when i stopped it started again,these tabs have also helped with my weight loss due to all the excess fluid i carry when not on them e.g 7lb.they are herbal and thats the best thing about them.HIGHLY RECONMENDED DESEVE 10 STARS (Posted on 18/12/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Am on my 3rd day, defo feeling less hungry and more awake - which are v good things! Also have the illuminous yellow pee - tho not surprising considering the pills are blue! Not weighed myself but will try on some trousers that are too tight now at the end of this week! (Posted on 25/03/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very good product - everyone has noticed my new boobs! all my friends want them now - will you do me a discount on 24 bottles please??? (Posted on 22/07/2005)


  12. Easy on Stomach Review by Dorothy Calhoun
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The U a Cup supplement is easy to digest and does not have to be taken with food. My boyfriend mentioned the other day that he notices a difference in my breasts and he was not aware that I had been taking the supplement. Very thrilled to hear this. Sometimes its hard to see a change yourself but the Up a Cup most certainly works and works well. (Posted on 24/10/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by HR
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    JUST GOT THEM TODAY (FRIDAY) ORDERED THEM WEDNESDAY, VERY QUICK SERVICE, NOT HAD ANY YET, LETS JUST HOPE THAT THEY ARE GOOD!! (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  14. Fast to Take Review by Kelly Johnston
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been taking this before every meal. It has given me the edge I have been looking for these results for so long. This ThermoBurn actually works. Recommend if you are facing road blocks with your weight loss. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  15. the best Review by karen farmer
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    best raspberry ketone on the market. wouldn't buy from anywhere else. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  16. Product Review Review by SJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started a week ago on Thursday. Have lost 5 pounds and hit a wall. Dont feel as hungry but am quite dissapointed. But its still early days. (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by Teeny Tiny Butt
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    8lbs in a week and my cellulite has GONE! (Posted on 24/06/2010)


  18. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been using slimb bomb for about a month, but found i was struggling to remember to take it all the time so i thought i would try these 24hour patches as well. RESULT! lost 8lbs in one week! using the two products together really seems to curb my appetite successfully. even my cravings for sweet sugary foods has completely gone. I am now a reformed chocolate addict! (Posted on 13/04/2007)


  19. i've used Glucamannan before, but from other companies and much more expensive. This one is a great value and it is really effective in making me feel full( unlike other brands I tried ) Review by Kat
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    i've used Glucamannan before, but from other companies and much more expensive. This one is a great value and it is really effective in making me feel full( unlike other brands I tried ) (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  20. Excellent Review by Marion
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent experience help me to lose inches. Is very important to keep the garment clean after each use. Hand wash with mild soap, cold water and air dry. No washer, no dryer, no bleach, no iron. (Posted on 11/03/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by Nat
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got tablets very quickly in post excellent service. Been taking for 1 week now. Had no stomach cramps or any other side affects apart from weeing more but do drink more water. Do sometimes pick between meals still but more bordem than hunger but have noticed get fuller at meal times much quicker, rarely finish a meal now which is great. Not lost any weight as yet but feel looser around my tummy. Very happy as yet but would be nice to see the results on the scales but 6 weeks of this course left to go so plenty of time yet. Good luck everyone. (Posted on 31/01/2007)


  22. Easy Weight Loss Review by SARAHHHH
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very pleased with the service, love the patches and would recommend to friends.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by MICHAEL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    IF YOU DON'T ALREADY HAVE ONE OF THESE THEN BUY ONE! WHOEVER SAID BODY SHAPERS ARE JUST FOR WOMEN WERE WRONG. THIS WORKS A TREAT AND FOR A VERY REASONABLE PRICE. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  24. Product Review Review by EH
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well Two weeks in now, was dissapointed at the end of the first week, as I actually put on 2lb, but was also on my monthly cycle. 2nd week lost 4.5 lbs, was hoping for a better result but hay will stick at it and fingers crossed. (Posted on 04/07/2007)


  25. Huge Help Review by Rich Timmons
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slimming Solutions T5 Fat Burner has been a huge help to me with my weight. I needed to lose 21lbs in weight to have my hip replacement. Fast shipping and packaged well on arrival. (Posted on 14/12/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1420 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57