• Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Product Review Review by Sonya
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    MAKE ME TERRIBLY THIRSTY BUT APART FROM THAT THEY ARE FAB. I LOVE SLIM BOMBS (Posted on 04/08/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by Alexa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    pleasantly surprised! My trousers are baggy around the waist band already. also I can tell my face is much thinner too - under my chin especially (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just purchased my second bottle. Found good but not overly excessive weight loss with the first batch, however, when I stopped taking them and carried on with the calorie controlled diet, weight loss slowed right up. Decided that with only 9 weeks to go till my weding I really needed a hand to shift as much excess weight as possible, so cam e back to the slim bomb, as it has helped me alongside my diet to lose the three stone I have in the past four months. I would recommend highly. (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by Star Gazer
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Are these the blue tablets Britney Spears was taking a couple of years ago? I have been using Slim Bombs for nearly 3 weeks and they really give you more energy and make you want to eat less. Fast delivery, don't pay for the express, they deliver quickly anyway. (Posted on 20/04/2010)


  5. Product Review Review by Nikkie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Looking foward to trying this tea! Hope it works for me like it has done so many of you out there!! (Posted on 02/04/2008)


  6. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    took its time to get to me but must have been down to postage lost neerly a stone in 3 weeks best things made (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    ordered mon, came tuesday bright and early so i could start taking them. got the bright yellow wee that everyone talks about. its friday now and lost 3lb so far. will update again in two weeks. the only problem which is not that bad is the caffeine gives me slight headaches. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Had my first cup of oolong tea today its not bad hopefully I will see some results (Posted on 10/07/2012)


  9. Product Review Review by Craig
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Bought these last week and arrived speedily. Started using on the 15/05/2012. I am 6ft 3inches and weighed 19st 13lbs. Was meant to wait a week before weighing again but did it today (19/05/2012) I now weigh... 19st 3lbs. I've lost 10lbs in 4 days! SlimBomb gives you energy and does somehow suppress hunger. Now I only eat when I'm hungry and if I want a snack I eat only fruit. Also i have only exercised once in the 4 days using the Free Diet Guide from Slimming Solutions and that was only for 15mins. I'm going to make a Photo Diary of my progress and if all goes well I will attempt to post it somewhere(?) Best thing to do is give this a go! P.S I also use the free Diet Patches that i received with my order, but i think those are just placebos to be honest. (Posted on 19/05/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by bex
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Be aware that some of the natural ingredients in these tablets are a natural form of laxative hence making you need the toilet more than you anticipated. (Posted on 31/07/2011)


  11. Product Review Review by Mrs Lackenby
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Tested the product 6 months ago as one of your 'older' clients. I am already a 36c and my objectives were to improve my my sagging, droopy breasts. After just 30 days I could see and feel they were firmer, fuller and slightly more lifted. Im happier in my clothes and my hubby is delighted! (Posted on 11/02/2005)


  12. Product Review Review by ELAINE
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I HAVE BEEN TAKING SLIM BOMBS FOR 2 DAYS NOW DONT KNOW IF IV LOST ANY WEIGHT YET BUT I SURE FEEL AS IF I HAVE GREAT IF THIS REALLY WORKS IL KEEP YOU POSTED (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by Joanna
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Have been using these blue tablets for 2 day so far I have noticed that i am not hungry and wanting to eat all the time, not lost any weight yet. It is making me go to the loo a bit more often but i don't mind that. Nothing to complain about but also nothing majorly exciting to report about these tabs, have never used slimming tablets before and am really hoping that they will work (Posted on 10/04/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by dom
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just started to take them, feel different not so hungry all the time.Keep you updated. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by keedey
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    love it! lost 4 pounds in 4 days! (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  16. great Review by samantha
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This tea is great! I was using this tea before from amazon but they started to sell fake version of it , i am so happy to find a real one on your site , this tea will help you with your bowel movement, so if you have problem to go drink 1 cup max 2 a day , no more or u will soon learn :-) (Posted on 27/01/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I orginally came to your site looking for just the lemon detox as I seen how absolutely amazing Beyonce looks and swears by this, but simply could not resist your saver pack. Great value for money! Thanks :) (Posted on 22/08/2011)


  18. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Iv just ordered a bottle of slim bomb, anxious of the side affects because i no some pills make you have a dogey stomach and all day long? but very excited will let you know how it goes (Posted on 16/01/2013)


  19. Product Review Review by Suki
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Wow! Read reviews on another site and decided to give these a go. (Posted on 27/05/2008)


  20. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    excellent communications and fast delivery. Starting to take them in the morning so fingers crossed for excellent results. One of my friends has been on them for the last month and the results is amazing. (Posted on 30/01/2008)


  21. Product Review Review by G x
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ordered these Friday, they came Saturday morning! Was 11st 8lbs on Saturday, now monday and I\'m 11st 5lbs. Haven\'t done any dieting, had alcohol and McDonald\'s saturday! Seem great so far! Will post back soon! (Posted on 30/01/2012)


  22. Product Review Review by Simone
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    really good product - 2nd order. (Posted on 13/02/2012)


  23. clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. Review by tracey g
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  24. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Used for the first time tonight, lost an inch and a half off my waistline! Looking forward to seeing how many more inches I can lose. Great product. Thank you x (Posted on 03/03/2014)


  25. Product Review Review by M. Saturn
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    fast delivery really stops hunger. good value for money (Posted on 11/04/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 858 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35