You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

slimming solutions christmas opening hours

Christmas Opening and Last Order Dates 2020

You can order online via our website 24-7 over the festive period and we are open for telephone orders (01912289482)
until 4.00pm on Wednesday 23rd December.

Our last UK posting date for delivery before Christmas is Tuesday 22nd December.


Please find below our operating hours during the Christmas break:

Wednesday 23rd December - Open 9.00am to 4pm with Royal Mail Collection today.
Thursday 24th December - CLOSED
Friday 25th December - CLOSED
Saturday 26th December - CLOSED
Sunday 27th December - CLOSED
Monday 28th December - CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December - Open 10.30am to 4pm with Royal Mail Collection today.
Wednesday 30th December - Open 10.30am to 4pm with Royal Mail Collection today.
Thursday 31st December - CLOSED
Friday 1st January - CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January - CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January - CLOSED
Monday 4th January - Back to normal opening hours.

(*Please note: Our express next day delivery service is not guaranteed over the Christmas period)

Click here to return to the main site


decoration

Disclaimer

If you've ordered an item for Christmas delivery within the UK on or before 22nd December,
we will send it to you via one of our delivery partners (for example Royal Mail, DPD Local).
Slimming Solutions will work closely with our partners to ensure we will provide the highest possible
customer service during the christmas period.