You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

slimming solutions christmas opening hours

Christmas Opening
and Last Order Dates 2017

We’re open for website and telephone orders (0845 874 0200)
until 5.00pm on Friday 22nd December.
Please find below our operating hours during the Christmas break.

Friday 22nd Dec. Open 9am to 5pm with Royal Mail & Next Day Courier* Collection today
Saturday 23rd Dec. Closed
Sunday 24th Dec. Closed
Monday 25th Dec. Closed
Tuesday 26th Dec. Closed
Wednesday 27th Dec. Open 9am to 5pm with Royal Mail & Next Day Courier* Collection today
Thursday 28th Dec. Open 9am to 5pm with Royal Mail & Next Day Courier* Collection today
Friday 29th Dec. Open 9am to 5pm with Royal Mail & Next Day Courier* Collection today
Saturday 30th Dec. Closed
Sunday 31st Dec. Closed
Monday 1st Jan.Closed
Tuesday 2nd Jan. Back to normal open 9am to 5pm

(*Please note all Express Next Day services are not guaranteed over the Christmas period)

to return to the main site


decoration

Disclaimer

If you've ordered an item for Christmas delivery within the UK on or before 20th December,
we will send it to you via one of our delivery partners (for example Royal Mail, Interlink Express).
Slimming Solutions will work closely with our partners to ensure we will provide the highest possible
customer service during the christmas period.