You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1422 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57
  1. Product Review Review by R
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great stuff! (Posted on 29/08/2006)


  2. Quality Materials Review by Jennifer Mastro
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This waist shaper is so much more comfortable than I expected it would be. The shaper is made of good quality materials and will sure to stand the test of time.
    I will be highly recommending this waist shaper to my friends. It is a great waist trainer and gives me an amazing hour glass shape. (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  3. amazing Review by crystal
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    It's truly amazing, a little small the first couple of wears but it stretches, holds u in and smooths you down, I wear it with hold me in pants under of a lil extra effect and controls any bulges on the back. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  4. ordered after sample Review by Simone
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Hi, tried these for 3 days and could feel them working. I wanted to eat less and found I had more energy to exercise. Have just ordered your 3 for 2 and will leave more feedback soon. (Posted on 17/01/2018)


  5. Product Review Review by Carolyn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivered very quickly, started taking tablets Saturday, bright green wee within hours, apetite definately supressed. Will keep you posted on how much weight is lost! if any ? (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by Joanne - via email
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi Kerry
    I got on well with the product and it definitely helped suppress my appetite. I have stopped taking them recently thought because I am hoping to get pregnant so thought it best to stop taking them._x000D_
    If I need help to loose the baby weight in the future I will use them or something similar_x000D_
    (Posted on 08/09/2011)


  7. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking them yesterday and weighed myself - have just weighed myself today - have lost 3Ibs between yesterday and today - certainly am not going to complain if this keeps up!! (Posted on 12/09/2006)


  8. Product Review Review by Katie N
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    10lbs off in 2 weeks, and it is super tasty! (Posted on 24/09/2013)


  9. Wow Review by Shelia Powell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow...how can anything compare to this. Real results. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by Georgia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very pleased with these! Great offer for the two bottle combo and the weight is steadily falling off me. Would happily recommend! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  11. Perfect Review by Angie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The SlimBomb bomb ignite is exactly as described from packaging to description. Liking how gentle it is on my system. I make sure to drink tons of water through the day and this is what helps with results. Capsules are easy to swallow and no after taste (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  12. Positive Outcome Review by Kendra Hogan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I tried the Slimming Solutions Oolong Tea at a friends house and fell in love with it. I found my metabolism increased after only regularly taking for 8 days. No other tea I have tried has had these results. I am a big believer in the Slimming Solutions products. Super fun packaging. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  13. Perfect Rating Review by Jane Clennent
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am giving the Up a Cup pills a perfect rating. Never in a million years did I think something like this would actually work. My breasts are clearly more firm and fuller. Outstanding product breakthrough in deed. (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by Dairy J J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Over the moon! My love handles are going fast, my pot belly has almost gone and i am already 20 lbs lighter on the scales. (Posted on 23/06/2005)


  15. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been trying to lose weight since i had my daughter 4 months ago and found these pills on the net. With nothing to lose i sent for them. I started taking them 2 days ago and i have lost 4lb already. I am amazed! Although i am lighter on the scales i cannot feel my clothes getting looser yet. I have combined slim bomb with a healthy eating plan but do not feel like i am restricting myself at all because i genuinely do not feel as hungry. I am also more energetic and am taking my daughter out for walks every day. If things continue like this i will be back to my pre pregnancy weight in not time. Honestly, these pills work! (Posted on 13/10/2006)


  16. Product Review Review by MissJBarton
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Super slimming product. I'm just not hungry and that was my downfall. Very happy with results so far. I used Slim Bomb to drop 2 dress sizes between April and July 2010 and I'm checking back now to let everyone know I'm still a dress size 12! I do my own sort of maintenance plan and use Slim Bomb on a weekend, just 1 tablet each day and it works for me. thank you (Posted on 04/10/2010)


  17. perfect tea for me Review by Dennis Thompson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Pu-erh Tea is the best! Effective... (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by Stuart Lennox
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi there being using slim bomb weight loss pills for one week now and lost 4 pound it really does work, using these pills makes you pee and poo alot but see if it helps loses weight i dont mind. i have not been to gym in last week and still lost 4pound really impressed. i ordered 2 tubs of 160 and 2 packs of patches really happy with outcome just need to keep it up. always makes you dead thirsty and i have been finding i can drink 2l of water now where before i couldnt and food portions you get used to small portions i will keep you updated (Posted on 02/02/2011)


  19. Last Few Pounds Review by Casey Labonte
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This product has helped me to get off these last few pounds and gain new energy. My order from Slimming Solutions has done wonders for my self confidence not to mention I have lost a few pounds already. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using for less than a week and already 3lb lighter - I hope it carries on as I have another 4 stone to go A+A+A+A+A+ (Posted on 10/07/2010)


  21. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just like to say these really do work!!! If your in doubt don't be!!!! BUY THEM! this is my second order and i have dropped 3 dress sizes in 4 months. good customer care too. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  22. Product Review Review by Charlotte
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been drinking the tea for literally two days and have already noticed a difference. My stomach is a lot less bloated and I have already dropped 2lbs - it´s brilliant! Can´t wait to see how much I will have lost after two packets! (Posted on 28/07/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by vickie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just wanted to say I received your product on Saturday and today I have already lost 4lbs! thank you so much (Posted on 14/10/2013)


  24. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I think they are great! ive been taking them on and off for about a month now and lost roughly 11lbs. Am aiming for about 2 stone so a way to go but getting there!! x (Posted on 11/01/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just had my Bomb pills on Fri 6 th Jan with my Acai Berry Tea which is nice to drink . I am 13 Stone now, So i will see keep in informed how i get a long this week. (Posted on 08/01/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 1422 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57