You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1423 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57
  1. Fast Review by Kimberly Kanter
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this diet patch. Works 30 minutes after placing it on your body. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  2. Well worth the money Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I would expect to pay more for a slip of this quality so was really pleasantly surprised. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received my tabs today. Ordered them on late Monday afternoon and got on Wednesday morning so excellent delivery. Took first lot today hoping to loose at least a stone or more. Will check weight in a week and keep you posted as to how I have got on. Don't feel very hungry and also do feel more energetic, which can only be a good thing.
    Sam (Posted on 15/05/2013)


  4. Awesome Review by Allen Beck
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Perfect fit - - - Slimming Solutions was easy to order from and my item was securely packaged and shipped out fast after ordering. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  5. recommendation Review by Evie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    A friend of mine used and recommended it to me 3 weeks ago. I ordered the product and received it within 2 days. I'm on day 5 now and feel fantastic and definitely feel lighter. (Posted on 14/02/2020)


  6. Results Review by Jacob Nottingham
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    If you are looking for fast weight loss results, this it your ticket! Great buy. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by sweety
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    happy with the delivery. i m peeing normal no colour change may be i am having lots of water lols. i fell very energetic my tummy n my thighs shake i feel the medicine working havent gone on scale but feel that my tumi has gone a bit in. will update u more .............. (Posted on 16/01/2011)


  8. best waist trainer Review by jeri
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    total value for money, it is one of teh best waist trainers around. so eay to wear i just love it. (Posted on 15/06/2015)


  9. Product Review Review by jenny
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    for the 1st week thought was putting weight on then within another week lost 7lbs but i also noticed the inches i was lossing around my waist hips and bottom (Posted on 04/02/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by B B John
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    they are working, i dont feel hungry.these patches do work and thy are discreet - hide them on your backside!!_x000D_
    (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  11. Wow Review by Ken
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was a little skeptical at first but it works. I wear this everytday under my suits and its very comfortable. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by Sophie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've only been using these shakes for just over a week and I've lost around 5/6lbs already. I replace two of my meals with shakes and then have a 600 calorie or under meal. I also find the strawberry shake quite tasty and they are actually filling! (Posted on 09/02/2014)


  13. Product Review Review by LOUISE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    JUST ORDERED MY PILLS REALLY NERVOUS AND HOPE THAT THEY WORK BECAUSE I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING! AFTER 4 KIDS IN I HOPE THEY DO. WILL KEEP UP ALL UPDATED:-) PS CONGRATS TO ALL THE LUCKY PEOPLE WHO HAVE LOST X (Posted on 14/05/2007)


  14. Wedding day saviour! Review by Mrs Ana Paula
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Hi, as per my email, here is my review/thank you!
    Thank you slimming solutions! I left my weight loss til the last minute before my wedding and when i couldn't fit into my dress, your customer service recommened the wrap to help me out of my situation.
    Next day delivery, 2 wraps later and my dress fit perfectly on my waist and my arms. Thank you so much. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by mojo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow, ordered on sun 21st june at 10pm, received early tues 23rd, thats fast. 6 days later over the moon lost 5lbs already. long may it continue. (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  16. Fantastic piece of underwear!! Review by Lucia T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    What can I say.....probably the best under garment I have purchased - it did everything it was meant to do. It smoothed out lumps and bumps, made me feel confident with the outfit I was wearing for a wedding plus due to the length it also ticked the box as a slip . I'm 5'7 and it was just above my knees. It did not move when I walked as I had heard that some undergarments ride up - this definitely didn't do that. Bit of a challenge to put on (but not impossible). Would not hesitate to purchase this again in another colour as simply brilliant. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by mariam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just go me pills 2day. fast delivery. can't wait to start. will keep u posted. fingers cross. (Posted on 29/04/2010)


  18. Excellent Review by Ben Cowly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Work well with the Spanx tank really well to give all over full coverage. Great fit all sizes are right on what they should be. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  19. perfect Review by Demi
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am a 12 and size M fits perfectly...it doesn't roll down at all. (Posted on 25/02/2020)


  20. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very good patches. Tried others and not as good. Lost weight in first week and have gone on to lose a stone in the 30 day pack. (Posted on 13/09/2008)


  21. Mind Blowing Results Review by Nicole V.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After seeing my friends results of the energy boost. I headed over to the Slimming Solutions website and placed my order. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  22. Exactly what I wanted Review by Amy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This tea does the job! The best tea ever if u want to lose weight. (Posted on 14/02/2020)


  23. Product Review Review by wayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    excellent lost 2 stone. this might sound daft but i seem to be getting hairier.not on my head unfortunatly. (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  24. diet shakes Review by Belinda C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Absolutely love this shake mix!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  25. Fits well Review by Greta Ribe
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fits well and is comfortable to use. Easy on and easy off product. I lost 1.5 inches from my tummy with the diet patch from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1423 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57