You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1388 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56
  1. Five Stars Review by Kalie Rivers
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am happy to report in this review that I have successfully lost 9lbs. I will keep going until I reach my 15lb goal. I am sure I will get there in no time thanks to the Slimming a Solutions slimming patches. Amazing results. Well worth the cost. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  2. happy with results Review by Nadia B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    very good product, easy to use, reliable results. Have ordered again today. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Mani J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Love it, its easy to do, tates ok and I've lost 2 jeans sizes. Dont care how much I weigh, I care that I'm size 12 again. (Posted on 26/03/2010)


  4. Product Review Review by jen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very fast delivery. been using for just over a week now, although havnt lost any weight yet. to be fair i havnt been strict, has every1 else been strict? need to lose aobut 3 stone. hopefully from tomorrow on i will see a change. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by sam Dunstall
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on them for about a week or so now, i dont like scales so i dont look at them, but i have gone down a jean size and feel a lot lighter!!! great product (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  6. doubted the reviews but I was wrong Review by PT
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I tried these because of all the reviews (which I though too good to be true). Been using your patches for 14 days and I feel AMAZING, I have lost my tummy and my thighs look so much nicer. Thanks, so much. (Posted on 20/02/2018)


  7. Product Review Review by Mrs Jamieson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic! and to think i considered a boob job!!! Girls - try UP A CUP FIRST!! (Posted on 05/07/2005)


  8. Fast Shipping Review by Kim Thompson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    For the price of quality you cannot go wrong. Shipping was fast and I am down nearly 3 inches already from my waist. Loving my new shape. The waist shaper was delicately packaged and arrived before I had expected it to. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  9. The corset has been serving me for over a year now and I have lost precious inches in my waist thanks to it. It wears off a little and gets creased after about 8 months but is still usable. It is very comfortable and doesn't stretch as much as some other Review by Katy M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The corset has been serving me for over a year now and I have lost precious inches in my waist thanks to it. It wears off a little and gets creased after about 8 months but is still usable. It is very comfortable and doesn't stretch as much as some other products in this price range do. Washing and drying is easy by hand. I would recommend to wear it for a maximum of 4 hours a day. Overall, great experience, I might order a smaller size soon :) (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by Linda Regisford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started Slim Bomb today. I really don't feel hungry. I will be back after a week to add more feed back. Wish me luck! (Posted on 27/04/2011)


  11. Product Review Review by rebecca
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on the tablets since monday it is now thursday and i have lost 4.5lb I LOVE THESE AMAZING BLUE PILLS :0) (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  12. Incredible Review by River Stanton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Incredible stuff down 4 pounds in week. Item arrived well packaged. No bitter taste like other weight loss teas. One of the better slimming teas I have tried thus far. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  13. Good results Review by Caroline Newell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have had a hard time with detoxes in the past they either do not work or cripple me to stay in bed. The Slim Bomb Detox Tablet is very gentle on my stomach and does not cause bloating. Granted you will be visiting the restroom frequently for a day so be prepared for that. You will feel making after the process is completed. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  14. Really good product used on a daily basis, although I would recommend that this product have three fasteners instead of two. Great Customer Service. Review by Dave
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Really good product used on a daily basis, although I would recommend that this product have three fasteners instead of two. Great Customer Service. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  15. A 1 Review by T Cox
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    First time writing a review on a product and happy to do so. Results were seen in so many areas from weight loss to appetite suppressant to energy booster. Excellent shake replacement. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  16. Love it Review by Kelly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I just love this body smoother. After having 3 kids it amazing to find a product that gives you the extra support needed after child rearing. Very high quality materials were used I just love it. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  17. Excellent and Effective Review by Clare
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used Feiyan Tea for quite a few years and I have also come across the fakes. This is the best tasting tea and you know that it will work and the quality will be there. Excellent for helping to maintain weight and also loose lbs, also great for bloating. I recommend Feiyan tea to all my friends. (Posted on 26/01/2016)


  18. Excellent Review by Tawnia Furtney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Oh my goodness....this really works! Make sure to take with lots of water so the process goes smoothly. Stick close to home on your first cleanse as the built up toxins will want out real bad :)
    Love these products. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by christine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started taking slim bomb on sunday 28th.. today thursday 2nd weighed myself and have lost 7lb still a long way to go so hopefully the great weight loss will continue (Posted on 06/10/2008)


  20. Easy on Stomach Review by Jim Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have a very sensitive stomach and this was one of my concerns before buying this slim bomb product. I have to say it is so gentle on my system. They are very easy to swallow and leave no bad aftertaste. Recommend to all. (Posted on 02/10/2015)


  21. This is the Bomb! Review by Beck and Steve Randall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions SlimBomb has allowed us to thrive in our new clean bodies. This company has highly rated service with quality products. Overall rate a 10. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  22. Strengthens Review by Roberta
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using this for over a month now faithfully everyday. I have seen my stretch marked area of my skin become stronger and less noticeable. I am now able to show off my mid section without embarrassment. Thanks Slimming Solutions for providing great products. (Posted on 14/08/2016)


  23. No side effects Review by Yolanda
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have always been concerned with side effects with detox teas. Concerned with spending too much time in he bathroom. The results have been amazing with this teatox tea. On my ninth day and already down 4 pounds. Great price! (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  24. Wonderful Review by Michelle Carter
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The wraps seemed to good to be true from the other reviews I was seeing. I can say first hand that these are amazing. Added bonus leaves your skin feeling so smooth. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Am on my 3rd day, defo feeling less hungry and more awake - which are v good things! Also have the illuminous yellow pee - tho not surprising considering the pills are blue! Not weighed myself but will try on some trousers that are too tight now at the end of this week! (Posted on 25/03/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1388 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56