You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1440 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. When I put this corset to my waist, I thought no way will this fit me, but to my surprise with some tugging and pulling it fits. I was so happy visible inches are lost straight away, and its great for the price I would recommend it to anyone. Still my fir Review by Polly T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    When I put this corset to my waist, I thought no way will this fit me, but to my surprise with some tugging and pulling it fits. I was so happy visible inches are lost straight away, and its great for the price I would recommend it to anyone. Still my first day of wearing it but I thinks its amazing (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by berni
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    delivery was quick. i started using this patch 4 days ago and ive lost 2 and a half pounds already. i dont crave food and i have to make myself eat during the day because im just not hungry. will report back soon and hopefully with more weight losses. (Posted on 04/03/2012)


  3. Product Review Review by LL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    well, 1 week in and 7 pounds down!!! brilliant. Although the pounds are falling off, my shape is changing too, by tummy is flat and im feeling my ribs and hips again-HOORAY! im eating extremely healthily aswell which is probably helping, plus about 2 litres of water a day.... loads of flurescent pee!!! will update next week x (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by Anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking these for nearly a week not noted much effect, do they take a while to kick in? (Posted on 28/06/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by mojo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow, ordered on sun 21st june at 10pm, received early tues 23rd, thats fast. 6 days later over the moon lost 5lbs already. long may it continue. (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  6. Product Review Review by mel from northeast
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I give these patches 100% 5***** ive been on them 2wks and lost 8lb they do stop you from craving and also i dont always feel hungry , but you must drink plenty of water im so please with the result even my friends have asked me what my secret is ..... thanks so much slimming solution i havent met my target yet but will leave a review in a couple of weeks thanks :) (Posted on 30/06/2010)


  7. Product Review Review by Adam A
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good product. Works well. Fast delivery. Got free tea sample as well. Am losing weight and inches. (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  8. Product Review Review by N Sample
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Felt great just2 days into this course - I've trimmed down by 6lbs in just over a week and thought I'd email and tell you. (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  9. Product Review Review by marie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    can i also say tht these pills have really helped my digestive system. i used to get alot of constipation but these have helped nicely and am managing to pass every day which is brilliant. cheers (Posted on 28/10/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by rach
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi Guys. Just ordered my first lot of slimming tablets. My mate is on them and has just had a baby 5 months ago and what a difference. She has lost loads of weight. Hopefully i can get rid of that belly. Will keep you posted!!??? (Posted on 29/04/2008)


  11. Excellent Supplement Review by Kel R.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just finished my first bottle of Slim Bomb. Bam....15lbs down and so excited. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by HELEN
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    BEEN ON THEM NOW FOR 3 DAYS AND I HAVE LOST 4LB. NO JOKE! IM VERY IMPRESSED. IM DRINKING ALOT MORE WATER THAN USUAL, WHICH CANT BE A BAD THING. (Posted on 10/12/2006)


  13. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good stuff lost 7lbs in a fortnight!! Its slowing down now though (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  14. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    2nd order. very pleased (Posted on 24/10/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by lyndsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iv been taking these tablets for 5 days now, and i would recomend them they are really good the first day i had a stange feeling in my stomach but after that no side affects at all, i dont feel hungrey at all i eat a small dinner and a small tea dont snack at all, and feel very full after a small amount of food. iv lost lost 7 l/b so far in just under a week. (Posted on 17/01/2007)


  16. i love it! Review by kaz
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    just got mine and i love it! It was a tight fit but its a waist trainer, its supposed to be tight. I had to suck my gut in to get it on, but once it was on it was amazing. In a few weeks i will update on how well it works regarding the effects when i take it off. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  17. diet shakes Review by Tom Wilson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this meal replacement shake on the recommendation from my personal trainer. He uses the Slimming Solutions products himself. The recovery is fabulous after a hard workout. This is my go to shake after workouts now.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by elaine harris
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This is a great tea, its very pleasant to drink. My friends have noted that I have started to lose weight - in the right places too. The tea seems to know were to do its work!!
    (Posted on 27/03/2006)


  19. Easy Application Review by Veronica Watkins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Easy to apply, super price, dependable shipping from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  20. Bought to wear under my wedding dress and couldn't be happier with the fit. I was worried about bump but these are very supportive and comfortable. These spanx honestly do make the world of difference to how I look in my dress and I'd definitely recommend Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought to wear under my wedding dress and couldn't be happier with the fit. I was worried about bump but these are very supportive and comfortable.
    These spanx honestly do make the world of difference to how I look in my dress and I'd definitely recommend them to anyone.. They do a great job of smoothing out my lumps and bumps and giving a bit of a lift where it's needed! (Posted on 26/05/2016)


  21. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. As a woman who has recently gained some weight, this is the perfect solution to smoothing out any unwanted bumps. I love that it's a thong so there aren't any panty line issues. The quality of the material is grea Review by Rosie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I couldn't be happier with this purchase. As a woman who has recently gained some weight, this is the perfect solution to smoothing out any unwanted bumps. I love that it's a thong so there aren't any panty line issues. The quality of the material is great. I have purchased a few of these in off-brand versions. This is the first time I have actually spent the extra money for name brand spanx. They were worth it. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    arrived very quickly and came with free patches and sample tea!!!!! impressive. Want to lose at least 3 stone so hoping these will help!! will give 4 out of 5 for fast delivery and freebies (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  23. This is a first for me as I had never tried any of this company's products before! I was very happy with this product once I received! The powder mixes well with no lumps and the flavours are exactly what they say on the bottle, very manageable and a plea Review by Kadir
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a first for me as I had never tried any of this company's products before! I was very happy with this product once I received! The powder mixes well with no lumps and the flavours are exactly what they say on the bottle, very manageable and a pleasure to drink! Definitely fills you up! I found it works best to have one drink with a couple slices of brown toast for breakfast and another shake for lunch followed by a healthy meal for dinner. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  24. Was sceptical Review by Sally-Ann
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Was skeptical about this to be fair. There are so many shapewear items out there its so difficult to find one that's comfortable, stays put and smooths you out all at the same time. I've tried loads over the years and have to say hand on heart this is the best yet. Thank you girls. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by Mel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have just received this today along with the diet patches after only ordering yesterday over the phone. My delivery came with some free samples and the person I spoke to was great. Service cannot be faulted - 100%._x000D_
    I have been on a diet for a just over a month and along with this I do my Wii Fit training every morning. I have lost a good amount of weight but the last couple of weeks it has slowed down a lot being only 1 or half a pound lost a week. I am therefore hoping that the tea and the patches used together will boost things up. (Posted on 09/06/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 1440 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58