You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1619 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Excellent product, would purchase again. I've found it actually really improves my posture. I wanted something that was more like a t'shirt rather than a girdle. And this is great. Review by mike t
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent product, would purchase again. I've found it actually really improves my posture. I wanted something that was more like a t'shirt rather than a girdle. And this is great. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  2. Great Review by Mary
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Did wonders for my party frock before my diet, don't need them anymore thankfully! but were great for the special occassion where i needed to 'lose a few pounds' can recommend, made my very sleek dress look sleeker. really make you feel more confident if you are a little weight concious. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  3. This shirt is absolutely amazing.. Review by Steven
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This shirt is absolutely amazing ...only downside is you need to learn the way how you put it on, it takes some practice and since i belong to XL category this shirt is little bit longer then i would expect but certainly worth the money (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  4. Fit is perfect, comfortable to wear and it's a quality product. Review by Lizzy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fit is perfect, comfortable to wear and it's a quality product. (Posted on 24/03/2017)


  5. perfect Review by shirley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    perfect (Posted on 08/02/2017)


  6. Product Review Review by Alexa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    pleasantly surprised! My trousers are baggy around the waist band already. also I can tell my face is much thinner too - under my chin especially (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  7. Big Results Review by Genny
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have seen big results from these wraps. They arrived very quickly and I was able to start using them right away. Looking forward to seeing further results with the Boot Camp Body 1 Hour Inch Loss Wraps. (Posted on 14/08/2016)


  8. Great vest. Slims one down a couple of sizes by holding everything in. Fiddly to get on and off, but once you know how, its easy. Review by MARK O
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great vest. Slims one down a couple of sizes by holding everything in. Fiddly to get on and off, but once you know how, its easy. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  9. This is the Bomb! Review by Beck and Steve Randall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions SlimBomb has allowed us to thrive in our new clean bodies. This company has highly rated service with quality products. Overall rate a 10. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  10. Much tighter and harder to get on than I was expecting. (As in, it is a fight. My kids found it hilarious to watch!) But once it's on, it feels great and really does all it says it will. Only qualm is the price... I'd get more if it wasn't so expensive Review by Pete
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Much tighter and harder to get on than I was expecting. (As in, it is a fight. My kids found it hilarious to watch!)
    But once it's on, it feels great and really does all it says it will. Only qualm is the price... I'd get more if it wasn't so expensive (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  11. Didn't think they would work but they do will be getting more in the future Review by t
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Didn't think they would work but they do will be getting more in the future (Posted on 08/02/2017)


  12. More Than Amazing Review by Cassie N.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slim Bomb from Slimming Solutions is more than amazing...its out of this world fabulous, I FEEL fabulous! (Posted on 16/01/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by vickie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just wanted to say I received your product on Saturday and today I have already lost 4lbs! thank you so much (Posted on 14/10/2013)


  14. Best Colon Cleanser Review by Gillian
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I had the runs at first but I knew that that was what needed to happen and it also meant it was working :) I lost 7lbs in the cleansing process. I WILL be doing it again!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  15. Shocked Review by Joyce
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was shocked at how well these patches work. I was not expecting such great results. The folks at Slimming Solutions were very professional to deal with. They have an easy website to follow and my items very shipped to me fast. This is a business that everyone should get to know for wellness solutions. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  16. comfortable Review by lauren
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    comfortable (Posted on 24/03/2017)


  17. They Work Review by Joyce S
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased these as I was more curious to see if something like this could actually work. I realized that in fact they do. I was astonished by the results. Let all my friends know about them and they are so happy. Great price point. Will be a big seller for this company. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  18. Amazing! Review by Kyle P
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great feel and easy to use. Shipping was speedy. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by lyndsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iv been taking these tablets for 5 days now, and i would recomend them they are really good the first day i had a stange feeling in my stomach but after that no side affects at all, i dont feel hungrey at all i eat a small dinner and a small tea dont snack at all, and feel very full after a small amount of food. iv lost lost 7 l/b so far in just under a week. (Posted on 17/01/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by Michelle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well completely surprised with the pills been on them since last friday and already lost 6 1/2 pounds, cant wait to see what i look like when i have lost all the baby pregnancy fat, let you all know. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by Si
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very good, on to second pot now. You feel great on these and the weight loss has been good. fast delivery and free gifts too (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  22. Pleased Review by Christina Blake
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was very pleased with this order. Fast delivery, brought to my door in 2 days. Very dependable delivery setup - this is my 4th order from your website. (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  23. Great product Review by Steph
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My expectations were more than fulfilled (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by k parker
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Had two months worth off diet patches, and from the first couple off days in wearing them i felt my food in take was less, and i didnt need to snack through out the day.In the two months i have lost exactly 14 pounds.Would recommend to anyone really easy to use. (Posted on 13/12/2006)


  25. Product Review Review by Denise_M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Pleased with results. My breasts were very tender for the first month but month 2 they were fine. I can definately see and feel and increase in firmness and size. (Posted on 16/02/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 1619 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65