You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1446 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. Product Review Review by Elsie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started them last week. Lost four pounds in the first week and have already lost another couple this week. I need to lose three stone before the end of the year, so I hope it continues! (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Kimmie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been on the slim bomb tablets for two weeks now and have lost 8lbs so far. am really impressed with the tablets, especially because i havent changed my diet and i am not exercising at all. have recommended the tablets to some friends and family. (Posted on 14/03/2007)


  3. excellent Review by John Stanley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Be sure to drink plenty of water while taking Slim Bomb. The water helps to activate the weight loss tablet. I have been able to lose a few pounds only 2 weeks into taking the Slim bomb. Fast shipment! (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Mel W
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    First 3 days were difficult but I soon got into the swing of things. Taste fine and fill you up. I have lost almost 25lbs in 2 months and I\'m 5lbs from my target. I will not stop using this product, it will be part of my life as a maintenance plan. (Posted on 08/09/2014)


  5. Amazed At the Fast Shipping Review by Debbie Hilt
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fast Shipping... beautiful product, have been wearing it 6 hours per day in relative comfort. (Posted on 14/12/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by k parker
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Had two months worth off diet patches, and from the first couple off days in wearing them i felt my food in take was less, and i didnt need to snack through out the day.In the two months i have lost exactly 14 pounds.Would recommend to anyone really easy to use. (Posted on 13/12/2006)


  7. Awesome Review by Tara Johns
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Clinically proven - does not get any better than that. Firms and tons the skin in high problem areas with ease. Excellent for shaping key areas as well. Would recommend to others. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  8. Helps Review by Justin From Queens, NY
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Esbelt Slimming Corset helps substantially for someone with a less than perfect body lol! They wash easily and simple just to hang dry. Nice to have something made for men to help in this area. Highly recommend all men. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  9. Yummy! Review by Amber H
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Lovely tasting tea and great health benefits. My energy has increased so much. It is a part of my regular routine now. I have taken and introduced the Feiyan tea to my fellow co-workers at the office and they are buying it now as well. (Posted on 22/10/2015)


  10. I love it. I already lost an inch from my waste line Review by jaq
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love it. I already lost an inch from my waste line (Posted on 14/03/2016)


  11. Awesome Review by Lauren Kanthol
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slim Bomb is an awesome product! Still on my first bottle and looking forward to starting my second as I am already down 14lbs without little to no exercise. Highly recommend to others. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  12. can see a difference Review by Dee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I think this product is fab! Ive been using it for just over a week and I can see a diffrence!.. im using it in conjunction with laser treatment. I feel im getting more results from this amazing cream. Ive been putting it on 3/4 times a day in the more blue veins. I have ran out now but I will be buying again! (Posted on 22/05/2017)


  13. Product Review Review by becca
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have started taking the slim bomb since last wednesday and have already lost 6 lbs!! i am so impressed, i eat far less than i would in a day and i dont feel hungry. Talk about fast wieght loss! :) (Posted on 17/06/2009)


  14. Product Review Review by Kate
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I would like to return my recent order. I have been using Slim Bomb for a few months and thought I would need further tablets to reach my goal weight. But have since done so therefore do not need my recent order. I am very happy with the product so much so it has worked quicker than I expected. (Posted on 22/04/2013)


  15. Easy Review by Marla Rochester, NY
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Patches are easy to take on and peel off. Starting to see results after 5 uses. So excited. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking them yesterday and weighed myself - have just weighed myself today - have lost 3Ibs between yesterday and today - certainly am not going to complain if this keeps up!! (Posted on 12/09/2006)


  17. Effective Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was looking for an effective way to get some sound rest then found this Sleepto tea. I take one cup before bed and it allows me to cleanse my system while sleeping. It actually helps me to get into a sound state of sleep. It's great. (Posted on 12/08/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by Jay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've used it for 3 days and already lost 1ib. It's early days, but has definitely given me a boost in energy levels. Will write again after 40 days hopefully it continues to be great (Posted on 01/08/2012)


  19. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking slim bomb for a couple of weeks now and i am feeling a lot better, less hungry, not needing to pick as dont feel hungry, and loads of energy. (Posted on 24/01/2008)


  20. Product Review Review by Amy P
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 07/11/2008)


  21. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good luck everyone - keep at it. I find drinking the water really helps.2 stones off in 2 months. Brilliant!_x000D_ (Posted on 21/11/2007)


  22. Easy Review by Rachel P
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This diet patch is so easy. No need to worry about endless hours at the gym or strict diets. Regular exercise and a sensible diet will suffice. Item ships fast if you need a new supply in a hurry. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by Anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got my 3 months course today and started using them, funny enough i have really eaten more than normal today :(. will keep you posted on whether they actually work. would like to drop 2 dress sizes from a 14 -10. lets see hw it goes, so will give them 2 stars for now. (Posted on 23/06/2011)


  24. Product Review Review by MMAMad
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Superb product. Fast Delivery. I feel great. Happy to be a bridesmaid now. (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  25. very pleased with my purchase Review by Claire
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Hi I am very pleased with my purchase. The fit and sizing was perfect and they were very comfortable to wear all-day. They didn't roll down when bending or roll up on the thighs, as others I have do (Posted on 30/10/2019)


Items 1 to 25 of 1446 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58