You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1441 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58
  1. Product Review Review by charlene
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these tablets 1 month ago, my sister and I decided to start them both at the same time. I was very skeptical about them and in two minds if I should buy them or not... seemed to good to be true when I read some of the reveiws, but I guarantee you, these tablets work! My sister was a size 20 and in one month she has lost 10lbs, nearly at her first stone and thats with a healthy diet and half an hours walk each day. I am a size 12, and maybe not lost quite as much as my sister, but still, without these tablets I would of never have lost half a stone...again I have also combined healthy eating and walking every day for half an hour. These are brilliant. Will buy again, and would highly reccommend! "D (Posted on 11/10/2013)


  2. Stay the Course Review by Donna Glenby
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am pleased to report that after consistently taking this breast growth product I have gained a full cup size after 3 months. It was worth it to stick with it and drink the water! (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  3. Simple to Use Review by Carol Ridgeville
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow - - I love this simple yet effective diet patch from Slimming Solutions. Great price as well. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by zakia bibi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi iv started the slimb bomb tday so i will update you in a few weeks hopeing to loose 2 stones x zak (Posted on 03/05/2012)


  5. Wow! Review by Helen
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Wow this really works! I purchased the blue one (so I could be like Kim) and I feel amazing! (Posted on 15/06/2015)


  6. Fast Shipping Review by Amber Goodwin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I used exactly as directed and have lost 8lbs in just 2 weeks. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by lorr
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this is my third day on slim bomb and they certainly have cetrainly curbed my appetite will update soon (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  8. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great (Posted on 02/04/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Star Gazer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Are these the blue tablets Britney Spears was taking a couple of years ago? I have been using Slim Bombs for nearly 3 weeks and they really give you more energy and make you want to eat less. Fast delivery, don't pay for the express, they deliver quickly anyway. (Posted on 20/04/2010)


  10. I love the idea of cleansing while you sleep and I definitely feel refreshed when I wake up. Review by Karen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love the idea of cleansing while you sleep and I definitely feel refreshed when I wake up. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by sals
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered my patches after reading the good reviews. hopefully these combined with the pills will work. fingers crossed! (Posted on 27/04/2007)


  12. Super tasty! love it! Review by Danielle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super tasty! love it! (Posted on 16/01/2018)


  13. Good Details Review by Tiffany Renolds
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slimming Solutions website gives very accurate details on each of their products. Its a very useful product that everyone can use. Extra bonus that you get a free bottle of detox which I have actually used in the past with extremely successful results. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  14. Great Results! Review by Brenda Engle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Skeptics need to read on. The body wraps really did work! I lost a whole inch from my stomach after one application. Easy to use application makes it easy for all to use. The product has a pleasant smell. Overall, results were obtained. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 05/10/2015)


  15. Another purchase Review by Huge Believer
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am a huge believer in this detox product. I am on my third order now and cannot get enough of the fabulous results. Great delivery adn customer care. (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have just about finished my bottle and have lost just under a stone in weight. Have gone from a size 14/16 to a comfortable 12 now. Have also lost a few inches off both my hips and waist. My legs have toned up and boy did they need too!! My cellulite has also disappeared - WOO HOO!! Not as hungry as I was - sitll have a pig out now and again!! Have been drinking the Pu-erh Slimming Tea, but down to a cup or 2 every second day now. Depends how bad I have been food wise!!! (Posted on 18/10/2006)


  17. Burns Fat Review by Kyle Barker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This fat burner for men Theroburn really controls your metabolism. Really allows you to burn through the weight put on over the years. Fast shipping. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by Gillian
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I had the runs at first but I knew that that was what needed to happen and it also meant it was working :) I lost 7lbs in the cleansing process. I WILL be doing it again! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


  19. Product Review Review by Kate
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I would like to return my recent order. I have been using Slim Bomb for a few months and thought I would need further tablets to reach my goal weight. But have since done so therefore do not need my recent order. I am very happy with the product so much so it has worked quicker than I expected. (Posted on 22/04/2013)


  20. Product Review Review by HELEN
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    BEEN ON THEM NOW FOR 3 DAYS AND I HAVE LOST 4LB. NO JOKE! IM VERY IMPRESSED. IM DRINKING ALOT MORE WATER THAN USUAL, WHICH CANT BE A BAD THING. (Posted on 10/12/2006)


  21. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just got my supply today, am really hoping for results, and considering the wonderful things that have been stated about these pills on this message board, I'm sure to get them!! Looking to lose about 2 stone, will report back in a week. Super fast postage. (Posted on 12/04/2011)


  22. Shocked Review by Joyce
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was shocked at how well these patches work. I was not expecting such great results. The folks at Slimming Solutions were very professional to deal with. They have an easy website to follow and my items very shipped to me fast. This is a business that everyone should get to know for wellness solutions. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by heart
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi ladies!
    i have been wanting to try this detox (Beyonce's secret weight loss) for a year.. but can't find Grade A organic maple syrup.. until i discovered this site.
    im giving 5stars for the delivery.
    i ordered 11am Thur and it arrived at my doorstep 11.30am Fri via Standard Delivery.
    I ordered Maple Syrup Detox + Pu erh Tea + Slim Bomb 1bottle + Patches.
    i currently weigh 9stones and 3pounds (height: 5'3")
    My goal weight is 8stones or less.
    but before starting the detox.. i'll adjust my body first, so im going to eat salads for 2days.. then soups for 3days before doing the 7day detox.
    update you all!
    goodluck to me! xxx (Posted on 10/09/2010)


  24. Wow Review by Ken
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was a little skeptical at first but it works. I wear this everytday under my suits and its very comfortable. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by sc
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just started the Thermatrim on Monday, havent seen any difference yet but theres still time, next day delivery aswell - excellent. will report back soon. (Posted on 11/07/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 1441 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58