You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. results Review by Natalie Layton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Vegan friendly is huge in my books and this product is right in line with my beliefs. The weight loss patches are very easy and you can wear them without them being seen. Already seeing results but excited for more. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  2. No Hesitation Review by Ted Dixely
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I would not hesitate to buy or recommend this item going forward. I have lost 10lbs so far and looking forward to reaching my goal weight lost of 25lbs. Excited to see results. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  3. It Works Review by Charlene
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It works...stick to the plan and you will get results I have :) (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  4. Bought to wear under my wedding dress and couldn't be happier with the fit. I was worried about bump but these are very supportive and comfortable. These spanx honestly do make the world of difference to how I look in my dress and I'd definitely recommend Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought to wear under my wedding dress and couldn't be happier with the fit. I was worried about bump but these are very supportive and comfortable.
    These spanx honestly do make the world of difference to how I look in my dress and I'd definitely recommend them to anyone.. They do a great job of smoothing out my lumps and bumps and giving a bit of a lift where it's needed! (Posted on 26/05/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by nat
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking slim bomb just yesterday and already this morning i am 2lb lighter ........its defo working as i am not eating as much as usual....will keep u updated :-) (Posted on 22/09/2011)


  6. Amazing item of clothing. Love these! Arrived within 1 day of ordering! Review by Rosie R
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Amazing item of clothing. Love these! Arrived within 1 day of ordering! (Posted on 08/02/2017)


  7. Huge Fan Review by Nick Vissor
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have really never been a big fan of weight loss supplements until trying the ThermoBurn. Don't be fooled guys, we can use weight loss supplements as well. My weight loss in 5 weeks has been 16lbs. Fast shipping with my first re-order. Highly dependable company. (Posted on 15/12/2015)


  8. Works Well Review by Amy Conley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this Slimming Solutions weight loss supplement. I encourage anyone trying to lose weight to give the Thermatrim Plus a try. I feel it decreases my appetite and helps me feel full faster. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  9. Five Star Tea Choice Review by Dollie Milligan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Puerh tea is mild and soothing. I cannot see why anyone would not like this tea. I suggest giving it a try to see the great qualities it has. Happy customer :) (Posted on 22/10/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by Michelle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well completely surprised with the pills been on them since last friday and already lost 6 1/2 pounds, cant wait to see what i look like when i have lost all the baby pregnancy fat, let you all know. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  11. Body Wraps UK Review by Louise
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I will be ordering again soon! The wraps worked really well!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by Tina Watson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Erdic did not work for me. But after just 3 weeks I can see an increase in my bust by using Up A Cup. My breasts are also firming up. will keep using and let you know how i get on xxx (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  13. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Deedee Campbell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has great customer service. Someone responed to my question the same day on their customer contact form. Cannot go wrong with great service here not mention their excellent selection of products.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    excellent communications and fast delivery. Starting to take them in the morning so fingers crossed for excellent results. One of my friends has been on them for the last month and the results is amazing. (Posted on 30/01/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by Penny D
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Me and my friends love Spanx and I now have a few items from Slimming Solutions but this slip is by far my favourite piece. Works perfectly under a dress and so comfy you forget your wearing it! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  16. Satisfies Hunger Review by Carol From Erie, PA
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using the meal replacement shakes for over 2 months now. It really gives me the recovery I need after workouts and appetite suppressant for the whole day. Mixes very well in a shaker bottle. Great for my low calorie diet. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by LOUISE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    JUST ORDERED MY PILLS REALLY NERVOUS AND HOPE THAT THEY WORK BECAUSE I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING! AFTER 4 KIDS IN I HOPE THEY DO. WILL KEEP UP ALL UPDATED:-) PS CONGRATS TO ALL THE LUCKY PEOPLE WHO HAVE LOST X (Posted on 14/05/2007)


  18. Helpful Product Review by Bently Collins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Actislim Platinum has helped me accomplish my weight loss goal. It helped me get through my plateaus. I have lost 12lbs since using it and see the results all over. This is the third order of different products I have purchased from the Slimming Solutions website and each time it has been a speedy. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  19. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Monica Belle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The oolong tea has a very pleasant aroma. I went with the 6 box deal and I am now down to only two boxes left. Great results so far. Very easy taking 3 cups a day and after meals. I am in the USA and my order was received in only 9 days. The website was easy to order from. I was able to use my paypal for payment.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  20. Recommended From a Friend Review by Sheila Kane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Purchased the SlimBomb Detox Tablets as my girlfriend was insistent on the benefits and results. I can now see why all the hype from her. This really gives your body a well deserved detox from toxin build-up. Very easy overnight solution. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by REDS
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using these Tablets/Silimbomb and Patches (24 Sven Patch, I do find this is the first slimming products that has WORKED SOOOOOON for myself1 Second week and I have lost 4 1/2 lbs, Yes, thanks SLIMMING SOLUTIONS! XXX (Posted on 01/03/2013)


  22. Product Review Review by Victoria
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have them a little over a week and lost 4.4 lbs. HAPPPY!!!!!!!! (Posted on 08/06/2013)


  23. Product Review Review by Matthew Murtagh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just come to the end of day seven. I have losed over a stone and feel great. It was alot easier than I thought it would be. (Posted on 07/02/2008)


  24. Suggested By Trainer Review by Frank MacDonald
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After a huge weight loss for me earlier in the year I needed something to keep all the loose skin at bay. My trainer suggested I try the Spanx tank to get the support I was looking for. Perfect! (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by sals
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered my patches after reading the good reviews. hopefully these combined with the pills will work. fingers crossed! (Posted on 27/04/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65