You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1571 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been on a calorie controlled diet and drunk lots of water. Make sure you take the pills at the recommended times as when I took them later I felt really hungry and couldn't get to sleep! _x000D_
    I will check back again to let you know how I am doing xI have been taking Slim Bomb along with the weight loss 24 hour patches for a week, I have weighed myself this morning and have lost 8lb! (Posted on 30/07/2010)


  2. Product Review Review by SuperSlimmer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This product worked really well for me, I have tried a wide variation of products but this one helped me lose the most weight! (1.5 stone in a month!!) The staff were really helpful and it was in fact one of the ladies who recommended that this be the best for me! Thank you for all your help and I will certaintly be back for more! (Posted on 11/08/2011)


  3. Product Review Review by katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got the pills on tuesday, so far so good, weigh in this morning and have lost 3lbs which is really good considering ive been out for two meals and been drinking alcohol! bright yellow wee of course but not as scary as i thought it would be! good lck to you guys keep you posted! (Posted on 09/05/2007)


  4. Excellent Review by Tristan Manoghan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this product for my wife to try as she is always complaining about her jiggly areas. After two weeks she is in heaven. This has been the only product in twelve years that she has seen results. Thank you. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  5. Great compression top... When you take it out of the box it looks like something from my daughters closet not mine but is stretches over you and holds you in good posture. Really helps when my back is playing up Review by paul
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great compression top... When you take it out of the box it looks like something from my daughters closet not mine but is stretches over you and holds you in good posture. Really helps when my back is playing up (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  6. After having 3 surgeries in 18 months for herniated lumbar discs I was beginning to feel there was nothing I could do to relieve my lower back pain. I'm doing my core exercises but a job that doesn't really protect my back was often undoing the good and m Review by Mr White
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After having 3 surgeries in 18 months for herniated lumbar discs I was beginning to feel there was nothing I could do to relieve my lower back pain. I'm doing my core exercises but a job that doesn't really protect my back was often undoing the good and my posture was suffering. I read about these tops so figured I'd give them a go.

    They are tight but I don't find them too uncomfortable wearing them for 15 hours of the day at work. I can feel my posture is better with less stress in my back as well as shoulders with a better stamina for the long days. I still get pain but I'm expecting I'll always have some. It's bearable but these aren't a magic cure. Ultimately it offers support plus the reminder to hold your posture better, but unless you train your back and reduce any bad habits it isn't going to solve any back issues.

    I do feel better on days I wear them so they're doing something. If you have back problems they're not going to hurt (except your wallet) but make sure you do exercises and protect your back in other ways too. I'd also recommend buying more than 1, ideally at least 3. I have a vest too but I don't find them as good as the tees. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by C Carey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my slimbombs we quickly delivered (next day),product seems to work even after just a few days - i feel great and am not hungry at all - 4 days in now,well recommended. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  8. Product Review Review by jenny
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    its my 4th day today and i do my wii fit every morning and have lost a pound a day which is fab i hope it continues, (Posted on 14/08/2010)


  9. Product Review Review by Pete From Romsey Hampshire
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I had ordered a triple pack of which i had recieved the next day. My partner and next door neighbour had joined me on doing the diet together. We had weighed ourselves on Sunday 22/04/2007 and started the diet as of Monday. We have just completed six days with our first rest day. I can honestly say that we are well pleased with the results thus far. My neighbour has lost 2lb, my partner has lost 4lb and i have lost 8lb. So just watch this space. This item does everything what it says on the bottle. Just remember to keep drinking that water. I will keep you updated over the next few weeks. Good luck to you all (Posted on 01/05/2007)


  10. Super Soft Skin Review by Beverly T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The ingredients used in the Boot Camp Body Wraps are second to none. They leave your skin feeling so soft not to mention the toning qualities of the product. I lost 3cms from my tummy and 2.5cms from each thigh on the first wrap. (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  11. 10 Star If I Could Review by Gloria C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Would give this more stars if I could...Highly recommend. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by sweetlauren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i am very happy with the product i was 14st12 and actually i am 13st12, i cannot wait to reach my target (12st12) and lose more later on._x000D_
    Great stuff (Posted on 19/10/2006)


  13. Product Review Review by lynsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have lost 4 and half pounds in one week. excllent. no pains and not feeling hungry... def going to keep on going.... (Posted on 28/07/2009)


  14. Product Review Review by Owen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost exactly 14lbs (1 Stone) in 28 days. So now down to 16 and a half stone. Just remember to keep focused on what you are doing. If you are getting restless nights then I changed my tablets to 8am and then 1pm, much much better sleep. This product works! (Posted on 11/03/2012)


  15. Product Review Review by caroline quinn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well in 4 weeks i have lost 1 stone 3lbs they r fab.. will defo be getting another course .need to lose another stone before my hols to ibiza . (Posted on 16/03/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by Becca
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started as a small 34 B. Felt the difference after a few days, feeling fuller. After a few weeks I was already filling my B bra. Will update at the end of my two months. Brilliant result so far, thank you! (Posted on 28/03/2014)


  17. Shocked Review by Joyce
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was shocked at how well these patches work. I was not expecting such great results. The folks at Slimming Solutions were very professional to deal with. They have an easy website to follow and my items very shipped to me fast. This is a business that everyone should get to know for wellness solutions. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by Anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking these for nearly a week not noted much effect, do they take a while to kick in? (Posted on 28/06/2009)


  19. Great Review by Sally Marks
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My shape has changed considerably from using the slimming corset. My item was shipped out quickly and arrived fast. I have to say slimming solutions is a dependable store to shop from. 100% recommend. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Eddy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just waiting for them to arrive will update you soon (Posted on 03/10/2006)


  21. Product Review Review by mum2billie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    YES! I've found it! Saw this on Channel 4 diet program last night where the girl lost 15lbs in 2 weeks. Have just ordered one tin of the syrup for me and 1 for a girlfriend. We will let you know how we get on! PS- nice friendly lady on the phone, she knew all about this diet:) (Posted on 20/01/2011)


  22. Results Review by Jacob Nottingham
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    If you are looking for fast weight loss results, this it your ticket! Great buy. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by ashleigh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just recieved my order today, really quick delievery too. currently want to lose 3 stone before June, ill kcheck back and keep updating. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I recieved my order this morning! it came in a plain box with no rerference to slimming! also came with a few free bees
    Can't wait to see the results i will keep updating!From the reviews I have read, this product seems too good to be true! (Posted on 16/06/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    im trying the diet tomorrow im worried it tastes horrid but its only for two weeks im really worried about putting weight back on after any advice on how not to put weight back on? (Posted on 25/03/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 1571 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63