You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1373 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 55
  1. Product Review Review by k pattinson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered one day - here the next! Have lost 9lbs in 3 weeks and its been pretty easy. Feel quite thirsty on thes bombs but overjoyed with the results. good luck everyone, it will be worth it. (Posted on 29/08/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Kath
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ok day 1... pills have arrived today (yippee). Am 5ft 3in and 11st 10lb (not yippee) size 14 to 16 depending on where I buy my clothes! Was 12st and have lost 4lb in the past 2 weeks by eating healthily and walking everyday (Yay me) so am really looking forward to the boost these pills will hopefully give...... watch this space. :-) (Posted on 28/05/2009)


  3. Best Colon Cleanser Review by Suse
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Ordered Slim Bomb capsules Thursday and they arrived promptly the next day. I have started them today 2 in morn and 2 before 4pm as suggested by other reviewers. I have not weighed yet as am working today but will weigh tonight when I get in. Am feeling very positive about this product due to such great reviews. Will update from time to time with honest progress. Enjoying the free tea sent with my order.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by Jessie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I go to the gym 3 times a week and eat quite healthily and have had no weight loss from these tablets
    not happy :( on second week now of taken the slimbomb and have had no weight loss as hoped (Posted on 21/06/2011)


  5. Product Review Review by B
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 22/05/2010)


  6. Product Review Review by H H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Please could you offer me some advice I have been using your slim bomb tablets for a while now and have lost 4 stone in total I am on my last 2 stone and seem to have hit a bit of a wall is there any advice you could give me in regards a different product I should try to boost me on again (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    day 17 of my diet and ive lost a stone!!!!! i feel great!!!! (Posted on 26/01/2009)


  8. Product Review Review by gemise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    me again just needed to say only started them on thursday have not weighted yet but can feel my jeans are get loser i think there great and have been drinking about 3 l of water to make them work and it really seems to be working very very happy person (Posted on 06/05/2009)


  9. Fits well Review by Greta Ribe
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fits well and is comfortable to use. Easy on and easy off product. I lost 1.5 inches from my tummy with the diet patch from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by jeffrey nichol
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great product, arrived very quickly and they are working quickly too._x000D_
    (Posted on 07/04/2005)


  11. Product Review Review by becky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking these for only 3 days and drinking about 2Ltr of water a day. I have already had comments about how much thinner i look so am very pleased indeed!! My trousers feel alot more baggy and my appetite had decreased singnificantly. The only slight negative was i felt quite lightheaded the 1st day however i feel fine now and i have alot of energy.
    I hope to lose a stone, hopefully asm well onmy way! (Posted on 13/05/2009)


  12. Love this tea Review by Jen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am not a fan of the taste evening tea so was so happy to find you can just buy the daytime. Tastes lovely and certainly boosts my energy helping me to keep up with my 10 month old grandson. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  13. Wonderful Taste Review by Janice Dincaren
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I ordered this online from Slimming Solutions as I had seen it come up in a google search I did. Happy to report the tea does a wonderful job helping to aid in belly fast loss. Great stuff. (Posted on 05/10/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by Polly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    tasty, but no idea if it works yet, only just started drinking. going to try to reuse the teabags though, to stretch it out. original wu long tea is meant to be re-used... (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  15. feiyan tea Review by lucy
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    I have been using this tea for a long time , its great for loosing waight to drink after eating meals , highly recomended . (Posted on 12/03/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by LL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got the pills this morning, took them a few hours ago and feel really funny-in a good way! feel very energetic! perhaps im over-excited! i will update on my progress. weight today 14 stone 5 pounds...... (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by G x
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered these Friday, they came Saturday morning! Was 11st 8lbs on Saturday, now monday and I\'m 11st 5lbs. Haven\'t done any dieting, had alcohol and McDonald\'s saturday! Seem great so far! Will post back soon! (Posted on 30/01/2012)


  18. in love with it Review by kate
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was a little hesitant at first because of the price, but it's soooo worth it I'm In love with this. I got a small and It was a little hard to get on at first, but just like a new pair of shoes you have to break them in. I recomend wearing it for 30 minutes at a time until your body gets more used to it. Overall I love this is an awesome way to help target the midsection when working out. Great buy! (Posted on 10/03/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by spirit77
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using the tea for 3 weeks now and cant recommend it enough. To be fair it is not the best tasting but it is helping me lose weight and also helping greatly with my digestive system which i have a problem with. I certainly will continue using this tea. (Posted on 23/01/2008)


  20. love it Review by eva
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    never go a day without wearing this. its just amazing! the blue is stunning (Posted on 27/10/2015)


  21. Super Simple Review by Chelsea D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Pu-erh tea is super simple to make. It has a lovely earthy taste that is not bitter. I like to put a slice of lemon in my tea and I do l=like to drink it cold with ice as well on hot days. Good sized package enough for 2 weeks use. (Posted on 05/10/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by techie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Awesome product - haven't changed my diet AND haven't had time to workout but I can feel the energy rush when I have these and I've lost some inches as I now fit into a size 8!!!! Nice :-D (Posted on 28/06/2010)


  23. Product Review Review by Linh Pham
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    first time (Posted on 10/03/2009)


  24. Husband Noticed First Review by Katie P.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Was amazed to hear my husband comment on how my breasts are looking bigger. I have been taking the Slimming Solutions breast enhancement pills for over a month now. Pleased with the results and proud to recommend them to all women out there looking for a bigger bust line. (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by Paula Warren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive just made my first purchase because I couldnt believe how much my friends breasts had grown. When she finally told me it was 'UltraBreast' I came straight to your site to buy some. Cant wait to see the results, will keep you posted. (Posted on 31/01/2005)


Items 1 to 25 of 1373 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 55