You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1601 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Nachoz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was prompt. No complaints there...
    The pills certainly suppress the appetite but I didn't lose weight until I joined the gym n kept up regular exercise.
    The pills are very good combined with regular exercise. I only do a 50 minute work out twice a week at the gym and maintain a 1500 calorie diet per day.
    Without the pills, the same routine allowed me to only lose 1/2lb in 2weeks. But both pills and excercise+food must go hand in hand - good luck x (Posted on 08/03/2013)


  2. Product Review Review by nina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have ordered my pills today; 18/10.. fingers crossed they arrive quick and I can get started!! I have read all your reviews, it sounds to me it works, I truely hope it does!! Good luck everyone.. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  3. Wow Review by Ken
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was a little skeptical at first but it works. I wear this everytday under my suits and its very comfortable. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  4. very comfortable Review by Roger
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Ideal for exercising and normal wear, very comfortable. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by Shauna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ladies, just grin and bear it for a week.This is the quickest diet I have ever followed. Its not easy but it is soooo worth it. (Posted on 01/10/2008)


  6. Product Review Review by Emma D
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    6 days in and my clothes are hanging off me. i am going to do this for one more day and I REFUSE TO PUT THE WEIGHT BACK ON. Will give it a rest and do this again next month. (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  7. Just what I wanted. Used the size guide and it fit perfectly and did the job that it said it would. Review by Paris M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just what I wanted. Used the size guide and it fit perfectly and did the job that it said it would. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iv been doing this diet for 4 days now and lost 6 pounds although i did drink alot yesterday (vodka) so that didnt help but i havent eat anything! iv already done this diet before and the first time i only did it for a week but lost 9 pounds and put most back but im gonna stick to it this time even though i feel really dizzy already but that ccould just be a hang over lol! (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Rob Johnson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I found these work great, ready for my second batch! (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  10. AMAZING! LOST 4LBS IN THE FIRST WEEK. VERY HAPPY. Review by LUCY
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    AMAZING! LOST 4LBS IN THE FIRST WEEK. VERY HAPPY. (Posted on 04/08/2016)


  11. Great Review by Rochelle Blackmore
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    A++ cannot ask for anything better. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by Paul N
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great for reducing my stomach fat. Felt really energetic while I was taking Thermoburn as well. (Posted on 18/03/2010)


  13. Worth what I paid Review by Annie G
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Does exactly what it says it should. Very happy with my purchase. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by London DJay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Thanx managed the detox for only 3 days but did loose half a stone (Posted on 06/02/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Sonya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    MAKE ME TERRIBLY THIRSTY BUT APART FROM THAT THEY ARE FAB. I LOVE SLIM BOMBS (Posted on 04/08/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey all could someone let me know if the packaging the get delivered in is plain. (with no indication it is slimming pills) if someone could let me no ASAP as I want to order tonight.
    Thank you
    (Posted on 06/12/2011)


  17. Product Review Review by jill
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using slim bomb for 5 days now i have lost 4lbs they do exactly what they say dont feel hungry drinking alot of water luv the colour of my wee very funny the only thing i can say is its EASY a no brainer no calorie counting nothing its great thankyou (Posted on 23/10/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Gillian
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I had the runs at first but I knew that that was what needed to happen and it also meant it was working :) I lost 7lbs in the cleansing process. I WILL be doing it again! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


  19. Product Review Review by Pam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been drinking this tea for 2 weeks now. I have been drinking it after meals three times a day, I dont snack and have also been trying to fit in walking/jogging each day. As yet i have not seen any results but everything crossed i hope it works for me like it has for others as i am getting married in Nov and desperately need to loose weight. (Posted on 10/07/2009)


  20. Product Review Review by stefan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have taken my first 2 pills today at 10am....just waiting to see what happens!! Will keep you informed.. (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  21. Product Review Review by Leeanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been on slim bomb now for just over 2 weeks and feeling my appetite get smaller but not seeing or feeling any weight loss or seeing any and I have cut my eating way down (Posted on 08/06/2011)


  22. Product Review Review by Josh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi everyone. I purchased slim bomb last wednesday (6 days ago) and i must say they are working amazingly. I dont actually know how much i have lost as i have not weighed myself, but i know my clothes are feeling alot baggier and i am getting compliments from alot of friends and family about how much slimmer i am looking. As long as you stick to the recommended water each day, you will feel fine. i do still get a little hungry later on at night but try your hardest not to give in and you will be fine. Will update next week, good luck. (Posted on 17/06/2009)


  23. I love it. I already lost an inch from my waste line Review by jaq
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love it. I already lost an inch from my waste line (Posted on 14/03/2016)


  24. Wonderful Review by Michelle Carter
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The wraps seemed to good to be true from the other reviews I was seeing. I can say first hand that these are amazing. Added bonus leaves your skin feeling so smooth. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  25. Vegan! Review by Candace Cox
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As a vegan I was surprised to see that this product is all vegan. Thumbs up to Slimming Solutions! (Posted on 30/11/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1601 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65