You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1379 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56
  1. Product Review Review by Denise_M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Pleased with results. My breasts were very tender for the first month but month 2 they were fine. I can definately see and feel and increase in firmness and size. (Posted on 16/02/2012)


  2. Love the corset, really does the job. Review by Dee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love the corset, really does the job.
    (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by sam.jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using the blue bomb since june i have lost four and half stone they are fantastic drink lots and lots of water they are great (Posted on 23/11/2008)


  4. Product Review Review by Peggy Poo Poo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  5. Product Review Review by jen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very fast delivery. been using for just over a week now, although havnt lost any weight yet. to be fair i havnt been strict, has every1 else been strict? need to lose aobut 3 stone. hopefully from tomorrow on i will see a change. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  6. Successful Weight Loss Review by April Lappo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Much success with this weight loss slimming patch. I have lost 5 lbs already and am ecstatic. I am now making it my mission to tell everyone around me about the Slimming Solutions slimming patches. Excellent service. (Posted on 16/01/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by irena
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Iam very happy with them!!! (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  8. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been taking the pills for 4 days now and have already lost 4lbs. So that's great. However, I am getting nauseas during the day quite frequently. Iwas wondering if anyone knows whether lowering the dosage will also lessen the weight loss. Not sure whether to keep on the 4 pills a day dosage and see if I stop with the side effect once my body is used to it. (Posted on 13/08/2010)


  9. Great Spend Review by Jenna Bradley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Well worth the money...yummy flavours...great for daily use. (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by Ms houston
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    First got these back in August and they were unreal but due to bereavement stopped taking. Now cant wait to get going again as its so easy. I lost a stone and a half in 6 weeks (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  11. Yes I would Purchase Review by Kingbruce
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Although the size descriptions in customer information are a bit misleading for German buyers, I relied on the keyword "Extra Large" and ordered size 36. Fortunately, this really seems to be size 56 and the vest fits perfectly and conceals a few as promised Centimeters on the hips and stomach without constricting the chest area.

    Conclusion: high-quality workmanship of the seams and a good combination of zipper and hook / eye system. Comfortable to wear because the inside is lined with cotton. The length is also not too short and thus prevents unintentional rolling up.

    Purchase recommendation despite the high price YES! (Posted on 12/10/2020)


  12. Product Review Review by Billie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    got my pills on the 17th its now the 26th, i have lost 3 inches off my waist and 2 inches off my hips, dont eat much as im not hungry, would recomend!!! (Posted on 29/07/2008)


  13. Excellent Review by Kristi Rencour
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Double the results. Free products always make a girl happy. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by Jayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on slimb bomb for about 3 weeks now, can see no change or weight loss. very disappointed. does anyone know what i could do to change this? (Posted on 18/06/2011)


  15. Product Review Review by carla s chesterfield
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    BRILLIANT! wot more can i say under 24hrs and with the patch and pills lost 4lbs. not got the bright green pee yet tho looking forward to it. update soon. x (Posted on 17/04/2007)


  16. thank you Review by Tina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Had no idea you could get results like this. Thank you so much! (Posted on 19/02/2020)


  17. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Whowee ... they came today only ordered them saturday afternoon !!!! so ready to start on them tmorww cant wait not looking forwar to green wee though.. do u all take 4 tablets a day best of luck an congrats on patch and tabs on losing 4lb in a day whowee !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 18/04/2007)


  18. Does the job for me Review by joan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Does the job for me (Posted on 08/02/2017)


  19. Product Review Review by Salomee
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5lbs off int the first week! Fantastic! Hope it stays off! (Posted on 06/12/2011)


  20. Happy! Review by Scarlett
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    It is perfect!! It was a bit difficult to close the clasps the first time I put this on as it hadn't been stretched. But now, it closes and fits perfectly and forms a great slimline shape that stays the same all day. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by Anna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received them in the post, immediately took two tablets, already feel them working! I hope this will help me get to the weight I want to be, I'll post back in a few days to let you all know how well they've worked. ^^ The other reviews seem brilliant though. :D (Posted on 01/06/2011)


  22. A Must Try Review by Alyssa
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I use this shake to replace breakfast. I usually like the strawberry for breakfast and use the chocolate during the evening after my workout. The shake really curbs my appetite. My advice to anyone wanting to try this is to just go for it! You will love it. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by sally
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow what can i say, my tabs arrived last tues,it waws my time off the month, so weight was slow to move, but by friday i had lost 4lb, its now monday, i have lost 7lbs i am totally amazed, absoulutly brilliant (Posted on 15/01/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by Gem
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    So far so good - have been using since saturday and my jeans have already started to feel loose!! Am trying to measure just by inches not weight loss!!! Will keep u updated!! x (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    they are really great (Posted on 24/05/2010)


Items 1 to 25 of 1379 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56