You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1534 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62
  1. happy with results Review by Nadia B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    very good product, easy to use, reliable results. Have ordered again today. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi lost 3lb in 2 days made up patches came today only ordered them wednesday night made up !!! to get started on them them smell nice to lol..... over the over active throyid it does same sum thing on the leaflet or on website abou taking them with it u must check it with ur doctor !!!!!!!! good luck ...x (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by sophie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 5lbs in three days, that was with being abit naughty too.. still trying to do it but cant seem to give up food as i get to hungry.. trying the way of where you have it for lunch and dinner and have breakfast etc.. not going great.. think ill have to try adios or something like that only want to lose another 8lbs (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  4. Product Review Review by Karlie Jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Order slim bomb on the thursday morning and received on the friday, so superfast delivery! Actually gained a few pounds in the first week but that was my fault for eating like a complete pig due to being hungover for most of the weekend! But getting back on track this week and have lost 5lbs in 5 days so very impressed!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started this yesterday and I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised. The taste is ok (prefer it to the wu long that i got as a free sample). Its a little strong and I did repeat it for a while after drinking my first two cups yesterday. Today was better so I guess my system is getting used to it. Its supposed to help with digestion, so I guess thats all part of the process. I am usiing this with the diet patch for faster results. Its only day 2 and I have about a stone and a half to lose. My stomach feels a bit flatter and less bloated already. Will update as I go along. (Posted on 27/03/2013)


  6. Feel Better Review by Mrs. Robinson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I feel so much better after using the detox tablets over the past 4 weeks. My stomach aches have stopped which is so fantastic. The one thing I have really noticed is that my skin is much more clear and soft. Highly recommend to others. Great price. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Jonathan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started slim bomb on monday and have already lost 3 lbs in 3 days, i feel a lot better and my hunger for snacks and food late at night which was to blame for my weight gain has gone due to the bombs._x000D_
    the only thing i dont like is the illuminous green pee!!!!!
    superb product looking forward to the next six weeks where i hope to get back in my 32 ' jeans and large polo shirtsi started slim bomb on monday and have already lost 3 lbs in 3 days, i feel a lot better and my hunger for snacks and food late at night which was to blame for my weight gain has gone due to the bombs
    (Posted on 22/03/2007)


  8. found them! Review by Ingrid Buggy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    bought these last year and couldn't remember where from. Lost 7lbs in December but want to shift the last 5lbs so back for more. super fast posting too. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Iv just ordered a bottle of slim bomb, anxious of the side affects because i no some pills make you have a dogey stomach and all day long? but very excited will let you know how it goes (Posted on 16/01/2013)


  10. Makes your skin look fab. Thank you. Review by Helen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Makes your skin look fab. Thank you. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by Cally
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Absolutely LOVE this diet.
    Have always had problem dieting but have lost more than a stone with being on this for a month. Will definately be buying this product until I reach my goal weight ! (Posted on 23/06/2010)


  12. Product Review Review by marie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    can i also say tht these pills have really helped my digestive system. i used to get alot of constipation but these have helped nicely and am managing to pass every day which is brilliant. cheers (Posted on 28/10/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by nat
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking slim bomb just yesterday and already this morning i am 2lb lighter ........its defo working as i am not eating as much as usual....will keep u updated :-) (Posted on 22/09/2011)


  14. Works great Review by Bill Sykes
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The PuErh Tea works great for suppressing appetite. No side effects have occurred over the 1 month I have been using this tea. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  15. First Order Purchased Review by Jane McDonald
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have always struggled with my weight since I can remember. One of my friends swears by the Master Cleanse from Slimming Solutions so I thought I should grab an order to try for myself. My friend was totally right...this works. I think I should put more effort into maintaining a better diet while on the Master Cleanse it would help with the outcome. Recommend for others to try. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I loved this -everyone was so disapproving of this diet so it was hard to stick to for the first few days. After that it was plain sailing...I'm on my 8th day and have ordered another batch! I have lost 9lbs and am so delighted. You must be determined to get through the first few days but once you are you feel fab. I would recommend this to anyone! Cannot wait to lose the last few pounds and fit into my jeans again :) (Posted on 25/07/2011)


  17. Product Review Review by Anon Northampton
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Pleased with results after only one week, you do feel a bit jittery taking them at first but I am hoping the effect will wear off once my body gets used to it. Would recommend, will let you know results in a couple more weeks! (Posted on 06/04/2005)


  18. Firms Skin Review by Kendra Montabello
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Firms the skin up nicely. The diet patch is easy to apply and remove. I can wear these no problem all day, even during my workouts. Impressed by Slimming Solutions fast shipping process. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


  19. Notice a Difference Review by Laura
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    You can most certainly notice a difference after 3 weeks. The biggest change for me has been the boost to my energy level. I am up for any sort of physical movement now. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by heart
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi again everyone!
    i started slim bomb + maple detox + patches + tea Sept 17. i have been cheating and still munching like a baby few solid foods (bad. hahaha). I'm here to tell you all that i dont know which one it is BUT.. its MIRACLE. i have NO CRAVINGS, NO HUNGER and STILL HAVE THE ENERGY. the only problem that you will have is the temptation of seeing food.. So be strong. Today is my 3rd day and i promise to do it without cheating. I feel really lite and my tummy's not bloated already.
    Plus i've also done the salt water flush which is incredibly amazing.. after 15mins.. it just washes of your digestive tract.
    be back after a week and update you all! (Posted on 19/09/2010)


  21. Product Review Review by Steve
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using this product for just over 1 week & lost 9lbs. I will report again at the end of the 20 day period when the pills run out. (Posted on 12/03/2008)


  22. Slimming Review by Ms. Rainville
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This particular version of Spanx really keep everything in place. I have been looking for something like this for a very long time. Finally came across the Slimming Solutions website and ordered straight away. Were delivered quickly. Recommend to others that have a hard time with regular slimming panties staying up. These give the added support to keep them up all day. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by naomi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    helo i have been taking for 4 days and i have had no change has anyone found that it took a bit of time to kick in (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by kirst
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi i have been taking slim bomb for 1 week now i cannot say it has worked as yet as i fluctuate in my weight by pounds anyway i dont know whether its the pill or me not eating as much but i am hopefull that the pounds will fall off soon and will review it again when i see a dramatic loss. (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by MissMandarellaB
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    quick delivery, discreet packaging. They work well. My boobs are firmer and nicer. You have to remember to drink water, I set my phone to remind me to take them and to drink my water. (Posted on 20/04/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 1534 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62