You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1382 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56
  1. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have been taking for 1 week, had severe belly cramps and it also kept me awake at night so had to reduce dosage stops you from feeling hungry but no major weht loss as yet..... will review again in 1 week (Posted on 15/08/2006)


  2. Confidence Boost! Review by Lauren W
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    i was a little apprehensive about purhcasing one of these, wondering if they would actually work. I just wanted something to pull in all the parts of me that stuck out when wearing tight clothes and dresses, whilst i was in the process of losing weight. This product didnt let me down whatsoever and its completly worth the price. Pulls me in where i need it to, flatters my figure into a curvy hour glass and i can wear dresses that i wouldnt normally choose and feel confident! It feels great when you wear it, not uncomfortable and i can wear it for long durations of time. Great product worth every penny wish i would have got one sooner!! (Posted on 05/03/2015)


  3. Yummy Review by Mary Tinegrove
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Yummy stuff! The Fasting Diet shake from Slimming Solutions far exceeded my expectations. I never thought it would taste this good. Best on the market, lost 7lbs in 7 days replacing 2 meals a day and then eating a sensible meal on an evening. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  4. slim bomb Review by Tanika W.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great supplement with results immediately!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  5. Exceptional Price Review by Terri B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The price on the waist shaper is astounding. Quality is excellent. I have told all of my friends about it as well. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  6. Great Review by Sally Marks
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My shape has changed considerably from using the slimming corset. My item was shipped out quickly and arrived fast. I have to say slimming solutions is a dependable store to shop from. 100% recommend. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  7. Makes you feel great!! Review by Peter
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Makes you feel great!! (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by mary
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this product is awesome i can really feel my appetite decreasing! (Posted on 03/06/2007)


  9. Skeptic No More Review by Beth Lewiston
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was one of those skeptics that could never wrap my mind around these things actually working. Well that has changed. I have seen considerable results since stating my regular regime 4 weeks ago. Keeping up with applications is key. Thanks for your help over the telephone too, great advice. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  10. One of the best shakes I have used, much better than Slimfast ect. Gives you a fuller feeling, and you will lose weight, but as with all diet`s, self control is the key. Review by Caroline
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    One of the best shakes I have used, much better than Slimfast ect. Gives you a fuller feeling, and you will lose weight, but as with all diet`s, self control is the key. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by Valerie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My 3rd purchase from Slimming Solutions. Arrived quickly as usual. I'm using this in conjunction with the slimming gel I bought recently and am definately getting faster results. Just 9lbs left to go before my wedding and I know I can do it! Thanks for all your help (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  12. Control Review by Stephen Humizolwiz
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Fat Burners for Men supplement gave me more control over what I am eating. This is a mind blowing product! (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  13. Comfortable Review by Kelly Wilkes
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Never thought I would be able to wear one of these but this one is quite comfortable once you get it on first time. First wear is strange, but you soon get used to the feeling of your new body shape. 2 weeks in and 2 hooks down. Ready to order the next size down. The shipping was fast from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  14. Easy on Stomach Review by Jim Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have a very sensitive stomach and this was one of my concerns before buying this slim bomb product. I have to say it is so gentle on my system. They are very easy to swallow and leave no bad aftertaste. Recommend to all. (Posted on 02/10/2015)


  15. A 1 Review by T Cox
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    First time writing a review on a product and happy to do so. Results were seen in so many areas from weight loss to appetite suppressant to energy booster. Excellent shake replacement. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  16. Clearer skin in under 1 week :) Review by Shameem
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Was a little skeptical about the taste this may have so I have to say I was suprised at how pleasant it was, I saw a noticeable difference in the appearance of my skin in just under a week. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  17. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5 stars for delivery. Only recieved these today starting tommorrow! Hoping these work last resort!!!! (Posted on 09/02/2012)


  18. Product Review Review by angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    its my second day using this.im normally hungry after the gym but im not hungry at all.i seem to have more energy and ive been drinking more water.so far so good. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  19. Product Review Review by Cheeky_S
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hey its stephanie, just letting you know how im getting on. I've lost 3 1/2 stone thanks to slimming solutions, i couldnt do it without using you:) Xo (Posted on 28/06/2010)


  20. Product Review Review by Kirstie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    After totally pigging out over Christmas this is just what I needed to get me back on track, I got this pack a little over a week ago and have already lost 4lbs!!!, just another 1 and a half stone to go and i'll be happy. Will keep you posted... (Posted on 11/01/2012)


  21. most amazing thing I have ever brought :D Review by Emily
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    most amazing thing I have ever brought :D (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by Sheila H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My sister and I have lost almost one stone each on these patches. They make you cut down on food and you dont crave choccies and other sweet treats as much - even during your time of the month. Second order today. Quick delivery also. (Posted on 08/01/2008)


  23. Excellent Review by Kim
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I just received my SlimBomb A couple days back. One thing that is for sure it's gentle on a figity stomach! I definitely feel that I will be getting great results with this. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  24. Works Well Review by Joanne Kellerman
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Having a sensitive stomach the T5 Fat Burner works well. Flushes out excess weight. Never expected to lose this much weight but I stuck to the plan. The T5 Extreme has been a life saver for me. (Posted on 11/12/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been drinking the shakes twice a day with a 600 calorie meal.I have lost 4 lbs in 2 weeks,which is healthy. But would like to loose more weight quickly. (Posted on 11/05/2013)


Items 1 to 25 of 1382 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56