You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1606 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Amazing item of clothing. Love these! Arrived within 1 day of ordering! Review by Rosie R
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Amazing item of clothing. Love these! Arrived within 1 day of ordering! (Posted on 08/02/2017)


  2. diet shakes Review by Jason D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I usually hate the way all meal replacement shakes taste but this has most defiantly been the exception. Very cost effective as well. * (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  3. Great Wraps Review by Sarah Williamson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love these boot camp body wraps. Slimming Solutions is a safe and reliable seller, this is my 2nd order. thank you. (Posted on 14/12/2015)


  4. Good Details Review by Tiffany Renolds
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slimming Solutions website gives very accurate details on each of their products. Its a very useful product that everyone can use. Extra bonus that you get a free bottle of detox which I have actually used in the past with extremely successful results. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by Pete From Romsey Hampshire
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I had ordered a triple pack of which i had recieved the next day. My partner and next door neighbour had joined me on doing the diet together. We had weighed ourselves on Sunday 22/04/2007 and started the diet as of Monday. We have just completed six days with our first rest day. I can honestly say that we are well pleased with the results thus far. My neighbour has lost 2lb, my partner has lost 4lb and i have lost 8lb. So just watch this space. This item does everything what it says on the bottle. Just remember to keep drinking that water. I will keep you updated over the next few weeks. Good luck to you all (Posted on 01/05/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by Alix
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    delighted with results so far. 11lbs lost. Tummy flatter. And I have loads more energy (Posted on 08/01/2008)


  7. good for small red veins Review by G Graham
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I found this cream good for small red veins on legs or ankles. (Posted on 22/05/2017)


  8. Product Review Review by Angie G
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    added a slice of lemon for more flavour. I drink it all day long and feel so much better with myself, the weight is going down instead of up. i love it! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  9. Product Review Review by alexandra
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    works really well, i have lost 8 lbs in 2 weeks! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by jennie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    patches are great, i have lost 6lbs in one week, one and a half stone to go. I usually am starving by mid morning and now have to remind myself to eat three meals. Energy levels through the roof, thank you! (Posted on 28/03/2007)


  11. I was really happy with this purchuse, works a treat! Pulls in the bits you dont want to show. The fabric is really good quality (compared to other ones)!! The delivery was fast :) Review by katie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was really happy with this purchuse, works a treat! Pulls in the bits you dont want to show. The fabric is really good quality (compared to other ones)!! The delivery was fast :) (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  12. Works Well Review by Joanne Kellerman
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Having a sensitive stomach the T5 Fat Burner works well. Flushes out excess weight. Never expected to lose this much weight but I stuck to the plan. The T5 Extreme has been a life saver for me. (Posted on 11/12/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by handbags are my thing
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I bought the complete kit which was fantastic! I got started right away and didnt have to bother going to the shops. Its very hard work, but if you want to lose weight you have to get on with it and I did! Lovely tasting drink and so easy to make up. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  14. Excellent Review by Ben Cowly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Work well with the Spanx tank really well to give all over full coverage. Great fit all sizes are right on what they should be. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  15. Works great Review by Bill Sykes
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The PuErh Tea works great for suppressing appetite. No side effects have occurred over the 1 month I have been using this tea. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by Shell
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been on slim bomb for one week and lost 4 pounds! Very impressed!_x000D_
    (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  17. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    if you are a fair bit overweight this will work better - if you only want or need to lose say, upto around 7lbs as I feel I need to, then its not great. I lost 4lbs in a week. I actually quite like the drink - try making it with ginger instead of pepper as an alternative. it is very hard to stick to as you crave stuff so be careful not to go mental once you have finished the duration of the diet! overall, better as a detox for slimmer people but I imagine good as a quick fix for heavier people. (Posted on 18/11/2008)


  18. Excellent Review by Patrick King
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Read the instructions...there is actually 4 different ways to follow the plan. I have seen my stomach getting slimmer for sure. Excited to see what my future results will be. Just ordered a master cleanse for my wife as well so we can get healthy together. She is very excited to get started.
    Slimming Solutions was referred to us by a professor at the university that is using the products herself. Wonderful products. Thank you (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by KevinH
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    WOW!!! Ordered the pills 11.11.05, came today the 12th!!
    Going to started on them right away. Will reveiw in a weeks time. (Posted on 21/11/2005)


  20. Boot Camp Body Diet Shake Review by Tammy C
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this meal replacement shake on the recommendation from my personal trainer. He uses the Slimming Solutions products himself. The recovery is fabulous after a hard workout. This is my go to shake after workouts now.* (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  21. This slimming corset is great. Bought it for post-natal support as thought it would be a good way to hold in post baby belly and improve posture!! Its fab at holding everything in and doesn't roll down like a lot of other products which is always a pain. Review by lilly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This slimming corset is great. Bought it for post-natal support as thought it would be a good way to hold in post baby belly and improve posture!! Its fab at holding everything in and doesn't roll down like a lot of other products which is always a pain. I have worn it under tops and dresses and you definitely don't get a muffin top which is a plus. It gives a nice streamline shape and does give a nice silhouette due to the boning inside. I didn't find it uncomfortable although you know you have it on. I read on this website that they recommend that you wear it for 8-10 hours per day for 30 days to get best results as you can lose up to 2 inches off the waist. I tried this and can honestly say it worked!!! There are 2 rows of hook fastenings depending on how much you want to cinch yourself in and would recommend lying down on the bed to put on as this is most comfortable when doing up hook and eyes which are down the front. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  22. Results Review by Louise Brooks
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super excited to tell others about the Slimming Solutions Boo Camp Body Wraps. Finally a wrap that gets results. Easy to apply and not anymore of a mess than any other wrap. 2 inches from my tummy (I am a size 10) and almost an inch from each thigh on my first wrap. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  23. Great Find Review by Michelle Hamilton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The blend of the maple and palm syrup is a very unique flavor. I really like the taste and think it is higher functioning rather than just the maple syrup. The slimming patches are better for me because I typically do not like to ingest any type of pill. I see the same results as others taking an oral supplement with the slimming patches. This was a great find online. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by Anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got my 3 months course today and started using them, funny enough i have really eaten more than normal today :(. will keep you posted on whether they actually work. would like to drop 2 dress sizes from a 14 -10. lets see hw it goes, so will give them 2 stars for now. (Posted on 23/06/2011)


  25. I was skeptical about this but I'm convinced...I've worn it several times and it makes me feel slimmer. I'm not overweight, but the firmness of this apparel item gives me an extra sense of confidence about my waistline. Review by Tom
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was skeptical about this but I'm convinced...I've worn it several times and it makes me feel slimmer. I'm not overweight, but the firmness of this apparel item gives me an extra sense of confidence about my waistline. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1606 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65