You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. diet shakes Review by Jason D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I usually hate the way all meal replacement shakes taste but this has most defiantly been the exception. Very cost effective as well. * (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  2. Incredible Service Review by Vince B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    By far one of the best teas to be used as a weight loss supplement. It suppresses appetite very well. I found the representatives at Slimming Solutions were pleasant and professional to converse with in regards to questions I had about the products. Would greatly recommend them to others. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by natalie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    they came the nxt day after order,started them straight away,i havent felt hungrey and ate half the amount as normal,they r brill (Posted on 30/06/2008)


  5. Highly Recommend Review by Phillip D
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great price point. Was delivered fast right to my door. Very satisfying and has a great taste. (Posted on 22/10/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hey just reieved my tablets i really hope they work will get back to let u no hoe i get on, very pleased with how quick they was delivered!! (Posted on 29/07/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    super patches, they really do work. I have lost 11lb in 5 days thanx... (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  8. Impressive Review by Dexter Clemens
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Swear by the Slim Bomb T5 Extreme. It is what keeps me in tip top shape. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by gina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    cant believe it, they actually work! been using the bombs for 4 days now and lost 4lb! if it carries on like this i will be my goal weight by x mas!!! love this product! (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  10. Fantastic shape wear Review by Lorrayne
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fantastic shape wear. I wore it all day to a wedding, very comfortable, even after my meal. Material very breathable. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  11. Share the Wealth Review by Nikki Dubris
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After a few co-workers had been using the tea for a few months. I decided it was time for me after I could clearly see their results. What a fantastic way to share health with others I have been telling friends and family about the teatox tea as it has worked wonders for me. My energy levels have increased dramatically. WooHoo! (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  12. Life Changing Review by Ted Baker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The detox tablet has been life changing for me. In the beginning I was able to read tons of positive reviews on this product. Drinking tons of water really helps the product to work better. When you do a cleanse its important to keep up with your water intake. You will be amazed at your results. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by artisan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just started these today and didnt feel hungry at all all day. Looking fwd to seeing results!!! (Posted on 25/07/2013)


  14. Product Review Review by Jane
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I give it 5 stars for such prompt delivery!! I;m so excited. I\'ve read all the reviews and there isn\'t ONE negative one. I\'ve put my first one and now I shall just wait and see!! (Posted on 01/10/2014)


  15. Product Review Review by Linh Pham
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    first time (Posted on 10/03/2009)


  16. I love the idea of cleansing while you sleep and I definitely feel refreshed when I wake up. Review by Karen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love the idea of cleansing while you sleep and I definitely feel refreshed when I wake up. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  17. Healthy Detox Review by Victoria Kent
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Easy to take especially for people who have a difficult time swallowing pills. You can still get a super detox by drinking this teatox tea. Rapid shipping was much appreciated. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by Livia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I followed strictly the Lemon Detox programme for 20 days in December and I felt excellent. I lost 17 kilograms, being able to continue my gym routine and other activities during this time. Although not recommended to start again so soon, I am doing it now, in January - for only 10 days now - because it makes me feel so good from all points of view! I guess this detox just makes slimming addictive! (Posted on 11/01/2012)


  19. Product Review Review by Sabrina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered my slim bombs on friday got them on saturday morning- very pleased with fast delivery. I have been taking them for 3 days now and already lost 2lbs. I have bright yellow pee!! Hope this is a good sign?? (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by no name
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great patches - no cravings at all , and only after 2 days (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  21. Excellent holding power Review by Nicola
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Didn't transform me back to pre pregnancy figure, but had a good go and no rolls of fat at the edges. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  22. Smooth Texture Review by Jeff Collins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The taste is delicious with just water. I tend to use less water to make it more of a milkshake. Great taste. 5 star item. (Posted on 02/10/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    update!!! one week into my diet with help from slim bombs and patches and ive lost 7lbs and my clothes are starting to feel loose. still wearing my size 28 but hopefully next week ill be thinking about wearing some of my old clothes! (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  24. Best Colon Cleanser Review by Jim Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have a very sensitive stomach and this was one of my concerns before buying this slim bomb product. I have to say it is so gentle on my system. They are very easy to swallow and leave no bad aftertaste. Recommend to all.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  25. Perfect for Diet Review by Carla
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Feiyan tea fits perfectly into my vegetarian diet plan. I lost 8 lbs in just 3 weeks which is good for me as I have a hard time losing weight. I feel like an ancient empress now. The shipping to the US was fast. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65