You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Thelma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey guys, I just wanted to share this with everyone who wants to do this. I tried it sometime last year and i fasted for about 7 days and it worked. Now recently i triedit again, now this time i did not fully fast each day. On day one I had breakfast but then substituted lunch with 3-5 of the drink, but thenhad dinner. Then the second day I skipped breakfast and lunch and drank between 6-8 drinks but then i had dinner (quite healthy dinner). Now i was following the second day process as I was comfortale with it until Sunday. On Sunday I fasted the WHOLE day. Then on Monday i went back to substituting Breakfast and lunch only with the drink. I am now currently on day 12, as i am doing the diet for 14 days. But, I think i will continue for another 5 days. To cut the long story short I have lost sooooooo much weight so far, I wasnt obese or anything before I was a size 12 not sure what i am now. But it absolutely works!!!!!!!! Just a little advice, if you are doing the 'relaxed' version of the diet to notice a big difference fast for at least 10days and i would suggest you fast a whole day once or even twice during the diet. Try it and see, what have you got to lose..x (Posted on 26/11/2012)


  2. Product Review Review by REDS
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using these Tablets/Silimbomb and Patches (24 Sven Patch, I do find this is the first slimming products that has WORKED SOOOOOON for myself1 Second week and I have lost 4 1/2 lbs, Yes, thanks SLIMMING SOLUTIONS! XXX (Posted on 01/03/2013)


  3. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just recieved them today delivery to germany only took 4 days! i am looking to lose about 3stone i will report back in a week, fingers crossed. (Posted on 22/07/2009)


  4. Product Review Review by Neema Mvella
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    It works perfectly (Posted on 24/06/2014)


  5. Snug Fit Review by Claire Newton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Not too tight which is perfect. Fits snugly so that you know it is doing what it is supposed to do. The price was low and affordable for all. Look forward to big results. I am wearing my waist trainer every day for around 4 hours and can see a difference already. thanks! (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  6. in love with it Review by kate
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was a little hesitant at first because of the price, but it's soooo worth it I'm In love with this. I got a small and It was a little hard to get on at first, but just like a new pair of shoes you have to break them in. I recomend wearing it for 30 minutes at a time until your body gets more used to it. Overall I love this is an awesome way to help target the midsection when working out. Great buy! (Posted on 10/03/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Baby321
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just ordered my first batch and i am excited i am hoping that it will help with my will power, i missed the next day delivery and they have refunded but will dispatch tomorrow, still on next day free of charge. Great company so far lets see if the product is as good. (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by mojo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow, ordered on sun 21st june at 10pm, received early tues 23rd, thats fast. 6 days later over the moon lost 5lbs already. long may it continue. (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  9. Derserving 5 Star Review Review by Virginia Glaxby
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow! The benefits are overwhelming with the teatox tea. No more cravings and my acne has completely cleared up. High praises for this product. (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by Secret!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    WOW! Have been taking these little blue pills for a week now and have lost 4.5lbs! Can't believe it. Hope to lose another 10lbs by Feb 11th. Good luck everyone! (Posted on 17/01/2011)


  11. Fantastic, smooths out bulges. I am a size 8, but after 4 kids and a C section, needed a bit of smoothing under tight dresses. These do the trick, and go all the way up to your bra strap, so no muffin tops. No VPL either, and as they have no seam up the f Review by Wendy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fantastic, smooths out bulges. I am a size 8, but after 4 kids and a C section, needed a bit of smoothing under tight dresses. These do the trick, and go all the way up to your bra strap, so no muffin tops. No VPL either, and as they have no seam up the front middle (like another similar Spanx product), no visible seam either. Highly recommend. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  12. Easy Weight Loss Review by SARAHHHH
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very pleased with the service, love the patches and would recommend to friends.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  13. No Subscriptions! Review by Brad Hamilton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has really created some outstanding products. No contract subscriptions to worry about. I buy what I need when I need it without the commitment and hassle. Although I have to say the shake is so good that even if it was subscription only I would still purchase the product. It's that good. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  14. diet shakes Review by James Kenney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I use this in my morning smoothie each day. There is no after taste and it mixes well. Blends smooth even in a shaker bottle. Taste great! Will buy more.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  15. Perfect Review by Maria
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Perfect! I recommended to my friends and they bought one too. I can use it in the gym whilst working out. Its fabulous. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by lyn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    arrived very quickly - looking forward to trying. (Posted on 02/10/2006)


  17. Product Review Review by jennie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    patches are great, i have lost 6lbs in one week, one and a half stone to go. I usually am starving by mid morning and now have to remind myself to eat three meals. Energy levels through the roof, thank you! (Posted on 28/03/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Sienna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    on to my second lot. have lost 15lbs and its been quite easy, im full with a small amount of normal food - so ive been eating about 40% less! only 10lbs left to go. (Posted on 13/09/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by Lesley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Was very sceptical but desperate-started yesterday and will say was starving but when i had something to eat could only manage a few mouthfuls- so dont know whether its the patches or mind over matter- time will tell but heres hoping (Posted on 31/08/2007)


  20. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Janice Dincaren
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    ordered this online from Slimming Solutions as I had seen it come up in a google search I did. Happy to report the tea does a wonderful job helping to aid in belly fast loss. Great stuff.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by natasha smith
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great diet for quick weight lose but very very hard for the first few days, just stick at it and you wont be sorry. If you start to find it hard by day 2 just think how good its going to be standing on those scales and watching the weight drop off. You can do it if you put your mind to it good luck tasha x (Posted on 22/09/2008)


  22. Product Review Review by lynda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i got the pills last friday and started taking them right away..i havnt weighed myself yet but i have a strange shrinking feeling i think thats just in my mind though lol ...it feels like somthing is happining but im not sure what maybe im crazy...any one else feel like that..i have been drinking loads and loads and me wee is bright yellow.well i have alot of weight to lose as i wana get in shape for my daughters 16th next year will keep you posted.. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  23. Al In One Review by Ryan Collins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Shape Up Bundle from Slimming Solutions has everything you need to activate your weight loss plan. The delivery is fast and shipped in discreet packaging. My favourite in the kit are the diet patches no effort needed here apply and go. If you are just starting your journey this is a great way to give yourself a boost. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by EH
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well Two weeks in now, was dissapointed at the end of the first week, as I actually put on 2lb, but was also on my monthly cycle. 2nd week lost 4.5 lbs, was hoping for a better result but hay will stick at it and fingers crossed. (Posted on 04/07/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have lost 6lb in the first week. But I think it is cause I have been making sure I drink the 2ltrs of water to hydrate the slim bomb. I also felt more hungry for the first couple of days. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65