You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1422 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57
  1. Product Review Review by yasmin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hiya. bought pills about 6 months ago and never used them. but now im starting and im praying to god that i get some results from them. feel v rubbish @ the moment. keep you all updated. (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by sonia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi every one i have been using slim bomb for 5 days now and i dont see any change in weight can anyone tell me if i am doing anything wrong (Posted on 09/02/2011)


  3. Innovative Product Review by Betty
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Results in a few weeks. Key is to stay the course. Great company to deal with online. Very safe for transacting purchases. (Posted on 24/10/2015)


  4. Easy on Stomach Review by Dorothy Calhoun
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The U a Cup supplement is easy to digest and does not have to be taken with food. My boyfriend mentioned the other day that he notices a difference in my breasts and he was not aware that I had been taking the supplement. Very thrilled to hear this. Sometimes its hard to see a change yourself but the Up a Cup most certainly works and works well. (Posted on 24/10/2015)


  5. Excellent Review by Robin Harrigan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Really who would have thought that these pills would actually work. I am up one cup size already which is what I was looking for. The added bonus with these is that my libido is through the roof. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  6. Perfect Review by Angie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The SlimBomb bomb ignite is exactly as described from packaging to description. Liking how gentle it is on my system. I make sure to drink tons of water through the day and this is what helps with results. Capsules are easy to swallow and no after taste (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  7. Just the boost I needed Review by Yvonne M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These patches have given me the boost I needed: a boost to my enery levels but mostly a boost to my weight loss and desire to exercise. I feel so much happier after only 2 weeks of use. (Posted on 10/11/2016)


  8. Certainly Recommend Review by Ross Gagnon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Would most certainly recommend the Esbelt Slimming Corset from Slimming Solutions. Service was supreme, my order arrived quickly. Works great I will be picking up another one shortly. Best to have one more than one on hand during washing. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  9. Super Soft Skin Review by Beverly T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The ingredients used in the Boot Camp Body Wraps are second to none. They leave your skin feeling so soft not to mention the toning qualities of the product. I lost 3cms from my tummy and 2.5cms from each thigh on the first wrap. (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  10. product review Review by janu
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    wow amazing product (Posted on 19/05/2015)


  11. Awesome Review by Jason Amiaga
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nice thick waist band does not roll when moving around. Very comfortable. Like the Slimming Solutions website setup. Safe, secure ordering. (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  12. Great for work Review by Julie

    Bought these for work, they give great compression (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  13. Best Selling Item Review by Keith T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I can totally see why this is their best selling item at Slimming Solutions. I have been taking the supplement daily now and my weight is down over 30 days. Great easy to digest and no after taste from the product. Encourage all the boys at the gym to check this out. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  14. Results Review by Jackie Rollins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love the free detox tablet that the slim bomb came with. I have been ordering the slim bomb for months and months. My results keep getting better. The detox really cleans out the garbage that is built up in your body. This is a must have solution. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  15. Awesome Review by Monty Lawer
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    A blessing disguised as a tea. Perfect. Calmed my stomach gas and bloatinglike a charm. No crazy side effects like other slimming teas. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  16. Great Supplement Along A Workout/Diet Routine Review by EricRichards
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I started taking my gym and diet routine seriously a few months ago and realized I needed something to help me realize my fitness goals. I've always had a bit of stubborn belly fat that has traditionally refused to go away no matter what I did, but after making some switches in my diet and taking Slim Bomb I am actually now losing it and am starting to see my six pack! I take it once a day to make it last and have noticed a subtle but palpable increase in my energy and mood, as well as the beginning of an aversion to sweets (always my weakness). I am happy with the results so far and would definitely recommend it. (Posted on 16/09/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by Mandy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    excellent, thanks. Quick delivery. been using your slim bombs for 1 month now and I am 1 stone and 1 lb lighter. Cant waith to turn 30 now! (Posted on 23/12/2010)


  18. Slimming Solutions is the Best! Review by Tom Wilson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As I tend to go for snacks during the evening this is a great fat busting solution for me. Take a shake during the evening for a snack. Fast and simple. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by H H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Please could you offer me some advice I have been using your slim bomb tablets for a while now and have lost 4 stone in total I am on my last 2 stone and seem to have hit a bit of a wall is there any advice you could give me in regards a different product I should try to boost me on again (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  20. slimming boom Review by Danielle
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    This product is amazing at the start I didn't believe it would work but it really has in a seven day period I would lose 3lb from I started the product on Monday- Thursday I have loses 5lb I cant believe it I have told friends and family there will b placing there orders lol (Posted on 15/05/2015)


  21. Fantastic Review by Laurel
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fantastic product - i lost 2 stone in 4 weeks alongside a calorie controlled diet and felt great - lots of energy! (Posted on 21/02/2020)


  22. Product Review Review by KevinH
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    WOW!!! Ordered the pills 11.11.05, came today the 12th!!
    Going to started on them right away. Will reveiw in a weeks time. (Posted on 21/11/2005)


  23. Increase Review by Brianna Talon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After 3 months I have increased my bust size from a 32B to a C. Incredible results. Not much to say except Thank you! I feel so much better now. Tip - set yourself a reminder on your phone so you remember to take the product lol. (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by jenny
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    for the 1st week thought was putting weight on then within another week lost 7lbs but i also noticed the inches i was lossing around my waist hips and bottom (Posted on 04/02/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by Craig
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Update no.2/ Well been on the Slim Bomb pills for little over a month, during this time i have been on holiday and snacked alot :/ But the weight is still dropping off i am now from 19st 13lbs to 17st 12lbs!! I have finally been able to loose weight! (Posted on 22/06/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 1422 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57