You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Great vest. Slims one down a couple of sizes by holding everything in. Fiddly to get on and off, but once you know how, its easy. Review by MARK O
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great vest. Slims one down a couple of sizes by holding everything in. Fiddly to get on and off, but once you know how, its easy. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  2. Love it Review by Shelly Balligeron
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this cellulite mousse. It really works. Only complaint would be they should sell it in two or three packs. I tend to use mine faithfully everyday. Results are staggering! (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Claire_N
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5lbs off in 2 days for both my sister and I (Posted on 19/10/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have only used this product for 2days but already feel a difference!i am not as hungry so therefore eating small portions and have lost 2lbs already!i also seem to be sleeping better and feel great all round!i am eating healthily and exercising also. I will post again in a weeks time but so far so good!! (Posted on 12/03/2012)


  5. Best Selling Item Review by Keith T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I can totally see why this is their best selling item at Slimming Solutions. I have been taking the supplement daily now and my weight is down over 30 days. Great easy to digest and no after taste from the product. Encourage all the boys at the gym to check this out. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  6. Huge Help Review by Rich Timmons
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slimming Solutions T5 Fat Burner has been a huge help to me with my weight. I needed to lose 21lbs in weight to have my hip replacement. Fast shipping and packaged well on arrival. (Posted on 14/12/2015)


  7. Showing Results Review by Cindy Belmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Purchased these for my husband. He has been struggling with his weight for some time now. Happy that finally a product like the Slimming Solutions Fat Burners for men is actually showing some results. He is very happy with this product. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by kimbo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received the product today. Very fast delivery. Very pleased thank you. Took as directed, maybe just being paranoid but felt a little iffy in the stomach area. Nothing major at all. Just felt sightly funy but this soon passed. Will review again in a few weeks. Good luck everyone (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  9. Suggested By Trainer Review by Frank MacDonald
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After a huge weight loss for me earlier in the year I needed something to keep all the loose skin at bay. My trainer suggested I try the Spanx tank to get the support I was looking for. Perfect! (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  10. Increase Review by Brianna Talon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After 3 months I have increased my bust size from a 32B to a C. Incredible results. Not much to say except Thank you! I feel so much better now. Tip - set yourself a reminder on your phone so you remember to take the product lol. (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by denise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    found it helpful compared to other slimming products
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  12. Product Review Review by Shauna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ladies, just grin and bear it for a week.This is the quickest diet I have ever followed. Its not easy but it is soooo worth it. (Posted on 01/10/2008)


  13. Essential control Review by Maryann
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Comfortable and gives a good line in a body on dress. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  14. Snug Fit Review by Claire Newton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Not too tight which is perfect. Fits snugly so that you know it is doing what it is supposed to do. The price was low and affordable for all. Look forward to big results. I am wearing my waist trainer every day for around 4 hours and can see a difference already. thanks! (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by k parker
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Had two months worth off diet patches, and from the first couple off days in wearing them i felt my food in take was less, and i didnt need to snack through out the day.In the two months i have lost exactly 14 pounds.Would recommend to anyone really easy to use. (Posted on 13/12/2006)


  16. good Review by Leslie Charleston
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Only negative on these is I wish they came in bigger quantities as I am a faithful user. Not really a big deal I will just place another order. Others should try this wrap to see what it's all about and what results you can achieve. (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by vicki steel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I started taking slim bombs on fiday and i have already lst 4lbs. They are amazing my goal is to loose a stone so not long to go ill keep you updated (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by DIANE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    STARTED SLIM BOMBS 6 DAY AGO LOST 2LB AND ALSO 1 INCH FROM WEIST NEED TO LOSE A STONE SO GONNA KEEP ON WITH THESE GOOD BOMBS XX (Posted on 15/01/2007)


  19. Good results Review by Caroline Newell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have had a hard time with detoxes in the past they either do not work or cripple me to stay in bed. The Slim Bomb Detox Tablet is very gentle on my stomach and does not cause bloating. Granted you will be visiting the restroom frequently for a day so be prepared for that. You will feel making after the process is completed. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Michele
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking the pills for just under 2 weeks now. They are brilliant and the weight is just dropping off nearly gone down a whole size already!! (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by Racquel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well slimb bombs arrived today, very quick delivery! Going to start taking them tomorrow..seen all the great reviews, hoping to get to a size 10 ..so wish me luck! (Posted on 03/09/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by Anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got my 3 months course today and started using them, funny enough i have really eaten more than normal today :(. will keep you posted on whether they actually work. would like to drop 2 dress sizes from a 14 -10. lets see hw it goes, so will give them 2 stars for now. (Posted on 23/06/2011)


  23. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others (Posted on 29/04/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by Valia S
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    So happy i bought these instead of paying for surgery. Took 6 months to go up 2 cup sizes. i havent put weight on anywhere else and my breasts are firm and full as you said they would be. im on the maintenance phase for 8 weeks now and wanted to mail in to tell you how pleased i am. you're superstars! (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  25. Excellent Review by Kim
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I just received my SlimBomb A couple days back. One thing that is for sure it's gentle on a figity stomach! I definitely feel that I will be getting great results with this. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65