You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1383 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56
  1. Product Review Review by James Pinch
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Tried loads of pills before but these ones work. Ive lost 8 inches from my trouser waist and ive kept it off since last october. Im a 40 year old man and never thought i would be back to a 32 inch waist again. (Posted on 04/02/2005)


  2. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Another 2 1/2lb off, really happy with the progress.... thats 12lb in less than 6 weeks. Lets face it we would all like to wake up one morning and have lost all the weight that has been gained!!! xx (Posted on 09/10/2007)


  3. 1 stone 5lbs off Review by Samantha K
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Hiya Kerry getting on really well I’ve lost 1 stone 5lb so far with them they are brilliant have really worked well for me x (Posted on 21/02/2018)


  4. Product Review Review by Stu, Durham
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well this is my 2nd week at this tablets and i have already lsot 2 lbs which is more than i loose when trying to diet. I have not changed my diet at all still eat naughty food but it fills me up more and i am not snacking in the day or night as this was my main problem. these tablets are also working well as i have underactive thryoid and it takes ma ages to loose any weight. Im hoping these will continue to work for me, so fingers crossed and good luck to all. (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  5. 9 kilos in 3 days! Review by Nadene
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    so happy, thanks. (Posted on 20/02/2018)


  6. Speedy Delivery Review by Randy Conner
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slim Bomb is a gentle weight loss solution for the everyday person trying to lose a few lbs. The folks at Slimming Solutions have a very fast and easy ordering process. I received my order extremely speedy. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Kath
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ok day 1... pills have arrived today (yippee). Am 5ft 3in and 11st 10lb (not yippee) size 14 to 16 depending on where I buy my clothes! Was 12st and have lost 4lb in the past 2 weeks by eating healthily and walking everyday (Yay me) so am really looking forward to the boost these pills will hopefully give...... watch this space. :-) (Posted on 28/05/2009)


  8. Nice Product Review by Belinda Carson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nice product, the slimmingsolutions.com site is very well organized. There are so many great things to choose from. The Boot Camp Body Wraps work wonderfully and there is a lot of producut in the tub compared to other wraps. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  9. Fantastic piece of underwear!! Review by Lucia T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    What can I say.....probably the best under garment I have purchased - it did everything it was meant to do. It smoothed out lumps and bumps, made me feel confident with the outfit I was wearing for a wedding plus due to the length it also ticked the box as a slip . I'm 5'7 and it was just above my knees. It did not move when I walked as I had heard that some undergarments ride up - this definitely didn't do that. Bit of a challenge to put on (but not impossible). Would not hesitate to purchase this again in another colour as simply brilliant. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by Alexa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    pleasantly surprised! My trousers are baggy around the waist band already. also I can tell my face is much thinner too - under my chin especially (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by LL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got the pills this morning, took them a few hours ago and feel really funny-in a good way! feel very energetic! perhaps im over-excited! i will update on my progress. weight today 14 stone 5 pounds...... (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  12. Fast shipping Review by Keith Ramler
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super fast shipping on the slimming so,unions products. The wonderful reviews are totally what sold me on this product. I have seen 5lbs lost in only a week. Excellent! (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by becky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking these for only 3 days and drinking about 2Ltr of water a day. I have already had comments about how much thinner i look so am very pleased indeed!! My trousers feel alot more baggy and my appetite had decreased singnificantly. The only slight negative was i felt quite lightheaded the 1st day however i feel fine now and i have alot of energy.
    I hope to lose a stone, hopefully asm well onmy way! (Posted on 13/05/2009)


  14. Product Review Review by victoria
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    After 1 week i spotted no differance in weight, however, it being christmas i didnt mind as usually i put on several lbs over christmas. ( so in a way it made me lose weight :) )
    After christmas the weight started coming off and after one month i have lost half a stone!
    Just ordered a second pack :) im aiming to lose 15 more kg. I have definately felt less hungry and have actually been leaving food on my plate which is unheard of for me!!!!
    As well as the diet pills i have been using the diet patches and have found they really help
    :D The postage was very quick (2 days) (Posted on 16/01/2011)


  15. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    lost 5 lb in 4 days!! great! feeling so much healthier and little food fulls me up!! (Posted on 16/02/2009)


  16. clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. Review by tracey g
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  17. diet shakes Review by Belinda C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Absolutely love this shake mix!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  18. Works Review by Brian Igniten
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Delicious for a weight loss product. Slimming So,unions really got this was right. My wife and I both use it faithfully each day. (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  19. Perfect! Review by Marcus From New York
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it - - - helped me lose 40lbs. Just wanted to mention that giving 4 stars on the shipping really had nothing to do with Slimming Solutions it was an error at my post office. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  20. Snacks Be Gone Review by Roger Fullerton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    No more snacking here! The ThermoBurn has removed the use for snacking. This is a win in itself coming from a master snacker. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  21. Fast Shipping Review by Amber Goodwin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I used exactly as directed and have lost 8lbs in just 2 weeks. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by verity
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    day 3 on slim bomb and i think i may have lost weight even though i havent weighed myself as will do that after a week, i was 11st exactly on day 1. no side effects seen as of yet but weeing lots due to drinking the recommended amount of water. report back on thursday. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  23. Curbs Cravings Review by Nick M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The T5 fat burners are a life saver for me. They are really effective and quick to work. I find I can go a good amount of time without have any cravings while using this T5 fat burner. Fast shipping on this product. (Posted on 26/11/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Leky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I started the patches last Wednesday and have to admit I was a bit dubious as to whether they would work. I have cut my main carbs potatoes, rice, pasta and chocolate and tried to stick to 1200 cals a day. I weighed 9.7lbs last Wednesday and I weighed myself this morning (Monday, i.e. 5 days of dieting and using patches) and I am 8.13lbs. I have tried to crack the 9 stone barrier for 4 years since my little girl was born and have never done it on diet alone. These patches have definitely helped. The first day I didn't notice a difference, but the following day onwards I've noticed a reduction in my appetite. I would say these patches are worth trying. They may not work for everyone but they have for me. (Posted on 26/03/2012)


  25. Product Review Review by Samantha Scott (S24Babe)
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Second month now. You can actually feel your breasts tingling and every morning, they seem _x000D_
    to have added! Keeping my fingers crossed - so far so good.
    (Posted on 10/12/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1383 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56