You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by E L BATTY
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    HAVE BEEN TAKING THEM FOR TWO WEEKS LOST 8LB IN THE FIRST WEEK AND PUT 1 ON THIS WEEK HAS ANYONE ELSE HAD THIS PROBLEM? ANY SUGGESTIONS AS TO WHAT I CUD DO ? (Posted on 04/07/2007)


  2. Confidence Review by Dan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am loving this. I dont feel uncomfortable wearing it. And i have more confidence in my form fitting outfits. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by donna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ive been taking slim bombs for 5 days now and already feeling that ive lost weight.my craving i had for fizzy pop and food has completely gone.ive just been to weigh myself and lost 5lb in five days which is fab considering i went out sat and drank lots of cider.and had a kfc im so pleased ive recommened them to people and my sister has also started to take them..will keep you updated with weight loss next week (Posted on 20/03/2009)


  4. Product Review Review by REDS
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using these Tablets/Silimbomb and Patches (24 Sven Patch, I do find this is the first slimming products that has WORKED SOOOOOON for myself1 Second week and I have lost 4 1/2 lbs, Yes, thanks SLIMMING SOLUTIONS! XXX (Posted on 01/03/2013)


  5. Quick Delivery Review by Fran Kennedy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My Waist Training Corset just came in from Slimming Solutions. Quicker than expected. Fits perfectly with just the right amount of tension. Cannot complain about anything here. Exactly as described. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by stefan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have taken my first 2 pills today at 10am....just waiting to see what happens!! Will keep you informed.. (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  7. These give a really good, streamlined shape underneath clothes and feel comfy to wear. Not as firm or tight as regular Spanx but not sure I'd want something that constricted anyway. Review by Paula
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These give a really good, streamlined shape underneath clothes and feel comfy to wear. Not as firm or tight as regular Spanx but not sure I'd want something that constricted anyway. (Posted on 26/05/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by lynsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Can make you have a wee bit of a sore tum but - ive lost 2.5 pounds in 3 days. Great! (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  9. Product Review Review by Chloe Savage
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I love these! I was getting fed up of not being able to find perfect fitting clothes as the only place I have gained weight is my stomach and thats only baby bump. Most of my bottoms were sittin below my bump making me uncomfortable but these support my back and bump and are perfect fitting. All preganant women should have these! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by PAUL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iVE HAD SLIM BOMB PILLS FOR 7 WEEKS NOW FOLLOWED THE INSTRUCTIONS ON THE BOTTLE. IM VERY IMPRESSED BY THE PILLS RATHER SCEPTICLE AT FIRST BUT 7 WEEKS ON IVE LOST 1 AND A HALF STONE IN WEIGHT. IVE GONE FROM 13.5 TO 12 STONE AND GONE DOWN FROM A 36 WAIST TO A 32 WAIST I HAVENT TAKEN ANY MORE OF THE PILLS BUT HAVENT ALSO GAINED ANY MORE WEIGHT SO FAR. PAUL (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by Beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    How many tablets do you take a day? (Posted on 07/01/2013)


  12. Product Review Review by annon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    In this first 9 days I lost an amazing 10lbs (Posted on 08/08/2006)


  13. Product Review Review by Louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I will be ordering again soon! The wraps worked really well! (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  14. Product Review Review by Isabell - Oxford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great - sounds like it could really be worth a try if it worked for Beyonce. Please send my order out asap!!
    (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  15. Product Review Review by faye
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Awesome (Posted on 01/02/2007)


  16. Skrinking Waistline Review by Mandy Reynolds
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Over the course of 2 short months I have seen my waistline shrink. The Thermatrim weight loss supplement works like a dream. On my first order I was able to have it delivered the next day. Great service you can count on at Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  17. Great Find Review by Michelle Hamilton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The blend of the maple and palm syrup is a very unique flavor. I really like the taste and think it is higher functioning rather than just the maple syrup. The slimming patches are better for me because I typically do not like to ingest any type of pill. I see the same results as others taking an oral supplement with the slimming patches. This was a great find online. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by Kate
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I would like to return my recent order. I have been using Slim Bomb for a few months and thought I would need further tablets to reach my goal weight. But have since done so therefore do not need my recent order. I am very happy with the product so much so it has worked quicker than I expected. (Posted on 22/04/2013)


  19. comfortable Review by lauren
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    comfortable (Posted on 24/03/2017)


  20. good Review by J Brooks
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Been overweight since a child, these Thermatrim are helping me (along with 30 minutes walking every single day). I'm not hungry in between meals and I actually have the energy and motivation to go do my walk. Will order again soon. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by Linda Regisford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started Slim Bomb today. I really don't feel hungry. I will be back after a week to add more feed back. Wish me luck! (Posted on 27/04/2011)


  22. Product Review Review by Claire
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered my slimb bombs yesterday and they have turnt up today. amazing serivce! going to start today and see how i go... will keep you posted! (Posted on 26/05/2010)


  23. Product Review Review by Cally
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Absolutely LOVE this diet.
    Have always had problem dieting but have lost more than a stone with being on this for a month. Will definately be buying this product until I reach my goal weight ! (Posted on 23/06/2010)


  24. Fantastic Detox Tea Review by Darren Talbot
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great detoxing tea. I suffered from bloat but after only a few days my bloat is gone by using the teatox tea. Fast shipping right to my door. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by Amanda Reid
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Havent even been taking the pills a week and im down 4lbs, yippee!!!! Thank you giving me the help i desperately need...... (Posted on 07/02/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65