You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by gucci girl
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I know beyonce used this detox to drop a load of weight but did you know this is the product angelina joli supposed to use so she could play out the role of a man in her new film. just been reading about it in a gossip magazine and thought I would post it here! (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  2. Superior Customer Service Review by Deedee Campbell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has great customer service. Someone responed to my question the same day on their customer contact form. Cannot go wrong with great service here not mention their excellent selection of products. (Posted on 04/10/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by April
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Like many people I have tried many "slimming pills/ diets that really work" and they didn't. but I still kept looking,buying and trying and wasting hundreds of pounds on these. I thought one last try and ordrered Slimbomb. And all I can say is it really DOES work. In two weeks I have lost 7lbs. which is brillant considering I am not able to walk far or exersise due to knee ops. i will let you know in a couple of weeks any further results (Posted on 20/06/2011)


  4. No more lumpy shakes - yay! Review by Katie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    No more lumpy shakes - yay! (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by Rose
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    They are just AMAZING!!!!! (Posted on 20/03/2009)


  6. Miracle Product Review by Kendall Redlaw
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This has worked miracles for me. I am a sufferer with IBS Irritable Bowel Syndrome. I was speaking to a lady at my doctors office and she mentioned that she used the SlimBomb and her symptoms have disappeared. I ordered immediately. I am so happy I actually cried after the 4th day when I went symptom free all day. Thank you for a great product Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by Pete From Romsey Hampshire
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I had ordered a triple pack of which i had recieved the next day. My partner and next door neighbour had joined me on doing the diet together. We had weighed ourselves on Sunday 22/04/2007 and started the diet as of Monday. We have just completed six days with our first rest day. I can honestly say that we are well pleased with the results thus far. My neighbour has lost 2lb, my partner has lost 4lb and i have lost 8lb. So just watch this space. This item does everything what it says on the bottle. Just remember to keep drinking that water. I will keep you updated over the next few weeks. Good luck to you all (Posted on 01/05/2007)


  8. Amazing Review by Val Tendon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Amazing!!! Highly recommend, really easy to apply, no mess and goo d results. Pretended i was in a spa :) (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  9. good Review by J Brooks
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Been overweight since a child, these Thermatrim are helping me (along with 30 minutes walking every single day). I'm not hungry in between meals and I actually have the energy and motivation to go do my walk. Will order again soon. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by Impressed Customer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow! A friend told me about these and im glad she did. The increased energy is the best thing about these pills - and of course the weight loss - i am 10lbs lighter in just over 2 weeks. (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  11. Quick Delivery Review by Fran Kennedy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My Waist Training Corset just came in from Slimming Solutions. Quicker than expected. Fits perfectly with just the right amount of tension. Cannot complain about anything here. Exactly as described. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  12. good Review by m kitson
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    It does the job very well. Makes a big difference under a dress. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by Keeley Lack
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking these just over a week now and I have only lost 5lb........what are the secrets to faster weight loss with these? How much water are you drinking each day? (Posted on 11/06/2008)


  14. Product Review Review by Eyvette
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Even though i have been pretty good food-wise and doing a small amount of activity, i have NEVR had results as good as this so I am just about to re-order for next months supply!
    One more stone to go and i'll be happy!Ive been on these pills for just over 2 weeks now and have been careful to eat healthy and try to do 10 minutes on my mini stepper in the morning (so that i could give myself the best possible chance of losing weight)...so far i have lost 7 pounds! (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  15. Product Review Review by trixie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    the product arrived the next day after i purchased it at like 1pm the day before so 5 stars for promptness!
    I bought this because of all the good reviews and I am very excited to try it out as I havent used a patch before. I am 160 lbs at 5 foot 6 inches as of July 1st and trying to lose 28 lbs. i bought the 3 month course and will provide updates on the weight loss journey every week so stay tuned! Here's to hoping!! (Posted on 30/06/2011)


  16. Notice a Difference Review by Laura
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    You can most certainly notice a difference after 3 weeks. The biggest change for me has been the boost to my energy level. I am up for any sort of physical movement now. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by sally
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow what can i say, my tabs arrived last tues,it waws my time off the month, so weight was slow to move, but by friday i had lost 4lb, its now monday, i have lost 7lbs i am totally amazed, absoulutly brilliant (Posted on 15/01/2008)


  18. No more saggy tummy Review by Bridie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought this for my sons christening and boy did it do the trick. I had so many compliments. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  19. Love it! Review by Keisha
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    OMG I love it. It fits perfectly, now don't get me wrong it takes a bit of a struggle to get it on but that's how its supposed to be. I don't even wear it as much as I should but I can tell that you after having it for just over a week and a half I am now measuring S (I ordered L) I am so happy and cant even imagine how many inches I will lose if I combined it with eating right and working out. I will be definitely buying another one and try to get my waist as small as possible. (Posted on 09/03/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by sharon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered the bomb pills today hope they work as i am an unhappy 12 stone just weighed myself going to the dominican in may would like to look nice in shorts keep u updated!!! (Posted on 26/04/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by Nelly Johnson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just ordered 2nd course. I am down 2 jeans sizes and very happy. Toning up nicely also. (Posted on 13/12/2008)


  22. Well Made Wrap Review by Kerri Tuckett
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Unlike other wraps out there the Slimming Solutions Boot Camp Body Warp is simple to use. I seen results after 2 treatments and big results. 1 inch from my waistline saved my wedding. I was able to get into my dress after all without the last minute alterations. Thank you so much for your amazing product! (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  23. Exceptional Quality Review by Ric Kilingsworth
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using this for a few weeks and have noticed a considerable difference in the way my pants are fitting around the waist. As a man I can easily say that results are possible with the Slim Bomb capsules. It's a for sure try for men looking to lose a few inches around the waist. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  24. diet shakes Review by Frank. M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have purchased the Boot Camp Body shake mix a few times now. I have tried both the chocolate and the strawberry and love them both. Works well with my vegetarian diet. The large 1.2 kilo tub makes around 20 servings depending on whether I am making straight shakes or adding into smoothies.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  25. Excellent service quick delivery also product is very good quality Review by Betty
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent service quick delivery also product is very good quality (Posted on 22/04/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63