You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1615 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Love this. Definetly worth the money. After having my baby via C section my belly is still out there. Went out on a night out for the 1st time since she was born this weekend and my confidence was back up there. Review by Frankie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love this. Definetly worth the money. After having my baby via C section my belly is still out there. Went out on a night out for the 1st time since she was born this weekend and my confidence was back up there. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by Linda Regisford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started Slim Bomb today. I really don't feel hungry. I will be back after a week to add more feed back. Wish me luck! (Posted on 27/04/2011)


  3. Exceptional Price Review by Terri B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The price on the waist shaper is astounding. Quality is excellent. I have told all of my friends about it as well. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by Owen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost exactly 14lbs (1 Stone) in 28 days. So now down to 16 and a half stone. Just remember to keep focused on what you are doing. If you are getting restless nights then I changed my tablets to 8am and then 1pm, much much better sleep. This product works! (Posted on 11/03/2012)


  5. Product Review Review by P
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I love these pills!!
    Height 5ft 5
    Start weight 10 st 3 (post baby)and wanting to get down to 8st.
    Week 1 I lost 9lbs
    Then for the next 4 weeks I lost 3lbs per week
    Then 2lbs a week until I finished the bottle.

    I think you have to work with the pills in order to get the best out of them...
    I was drinking 2 litres or water a day and walking lots more.
    They really do suppress your appetite, with me so much that I didnt ever \\\'fancy\\\' anything.
    Brilliant pills that actually DO WORK! (Posted on 05/11/2011)


  6. WAS VERY SKEPTICAL I MUST ADMIT - HOWEVER THIS IS BRILLIANT. VERY COMFORTABLE AND WORTH TAKING 10 MINUTES TO ROLL YOUR BODY INTO. YOU DEFINITELY LOOSE INCHES AND IMPROVES YOUR SILHOUETTE UNDER CLOTHES.GOING TO THE LOO PROVED TO BE LESS HASTLE THAN I THOUG Review by scarlett
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    WAS VERY SKEPTICAL I MUST ADMIT - HOWEVER THIS IS BRILLIANT. VERY COMFORTABLE AND WORTH TAKING 10 MINUTES TO ROLL YOUR BODY INTO. YOU DEFINITELY LOOSE INCHES AND IMPROVES YOUR SILHOUETTE UNDER CLOTHES.GOING TO THE LOO PROVED TO BE LESS HASTLE THAN I THOUGHT WITH A CLEVER OPEN GUSSET. WORTH THE INVESTMENT. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  7. Perfect and fit as expected Review by Diane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Perfect and fit as expected (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  8. excellent Review by Marc Casing
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Never expected to see such great results. Patches are so easy to use. My order was shipped out fast I received them in only a few days. My sister loves them as well. We just ordered another supply. (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I orginally came to your site looking for just the lemon detox as I seen how absolutely amazing Beyonce looks and swears by this, but simply could not resist your saver pack. Great value for money! Thanks :) (Posted on 22/08/2011)


  10. Post pregnancy inch loss Review by Tanya. C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used the wraps after both of my pregnancies now. The results are instant and astonishing. The wraps are easy to use and are not messy at all like other wraps on the market. Slimming Solutions has really developed a revolutionary product with their Boot Camp Body Wraps. Must have for all women looking to trim a few pounds after birth. (Posted on 04/10/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by sonia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi every one i have been using slim bomb for 5 days now and i dont see any change in weight can anyone tell me if i am doing anything wrong (Posted on 09/02/2011)


  12. Product Review Review by sally
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    amazing product. i lost one stone in seven days (Posted on 26/06/2008)


  13. Five Stars Review by Susan F
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I feel like a new woman Thanks (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by elaine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi there, just received my slim bomb this mornng and started them straight away, want to lose 2 stone so hopfully this tablets will work for me,very fast delievery so hope fast weight lose (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  15. Huge Fan Review by Nick Vissor
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have really never been a big fan of weight loss supplements until trying the ThermoBurn. Don't be fooled guys, we can use weight loss supplements as well. My weight loss in 5 weeks has been 16lbs. Fast shipping with my first re-order. Highly dependable company. (Posted on 15/12/2015)


  16. Love love love Review by Brit Babe
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I've had my waist trainer for about 8 months now. For the first six months I wore it at least 5 days a week 7-8 hours. Now I wear it 2-3 days a week for about six hours. Let me just tell you it's hard as hell to get on the first couple of times! I had to get my roommate to help me. That was a fun adventure. I'm 5'7" and weighted 197 when I first ordered mine. I ordered an XL. Now I'm 175. My weight has always fluctuated... even when I would lose weight I'd never have a defined waist. This product worked magic on me. The best part is that the results are still there when I'm not wearing my waist trainer. I finally have a smaller waist. I haven't ordered a smaller size. I'm very happy with the size I am. I'm going to order a new one soon simply bc mine is finalllly starting to show some wear and tear. Overall amazing product and will be buying again! (Posted on 11/03/2016)


  17. Fast Delivery Review by Isobel
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very fast delivery on these weight loss patches. Placed my order and they were here in a few days. Easy to apply and stay on even in the heat while outside. Excellent quality and results. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by Asta
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have started my detox diet today and all I can think is food... But I am sticking to it and will try to achieve 5 days, I hope I can last that long. I found hot drink more tasty, cannot drink cold. My only worry is if I lose weight after 5 days so it doesn't come back twice or even triple. Hope not... Wish me luck !!!! (Posted on 16/06/2014)


  19. Product Review Review by Mel W
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    First 3 days were difficult but I soon got into the swing of things. Taste fine and fill you up. I have lost almost 25lbs in 2 months and I\'m 5lbs from my target. I will not stop using this product, it will be part of my life as a maintenance plan. (Posted on 08/09/2014)


  20. Product Review Review by kirsty
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I started taking these 2 days ago and already i have so much energy i fell like i can jump all over the place and have a really fast metabolisim, before i wouldnt go a number 2 for a couple of days, now im going twice a day its brill!! (Posted on 09/06/2008)


  21. Luxury Review by Brooklyn
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Screams LUXURY! Once you try these you will never use another brand again. Trinny & Susannah have really figured out what women really want in a slimming solution. (Posted on 17/07/2016)


  22. Smooth Texture Review by Jeff Collins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The taste is delicious with just water. I tend to use less water to make it more of a milkshake. Great taste. 5 star item. (Posted on 02/10/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by sals
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered my patches after reading the good reviews. hopefully these combined with the pills will work. fingers crossed! (Posted on 27/04/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by trixie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    the product arrived the next day after i purchased it at like 1pm the day before so 5 stars for promptness!
    I bought this because of all the good reviews and I am very excited to try it out as I havent used a patch before. I am 160 lbs at 5 foot 6 inches as of July 1st and trying to lose 28 lbs. i bought the 3 month course and will provide updates on the weight loss journey every week so stay tuned! Here's to hoping!! (Posted on 30/06/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by April
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Like many people I have tried many "slimming pills/ diets that really work" and they didn't. but I still kept looking,buying and trying and wasting hundreds of pounds on these. I thought one last try and ordrered Slimbomb. And all I can say is it really DOES work. In two weeks I have lost 7lbs. which is brillant considering I am not able to walk far or exersise due to knee ops. i will let you know in a couple of weeks any further results (Posted on 20/06/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 1615 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65