You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I'm a size 10-12 and this smoothed out my lumps and bumps perfectly. I love that I was able to wear my own bra with this aswell, very comfortable. 10/10. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  2. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others (Posted on 02/05/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by A.J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ordered my slim bombs on fri night and they were here on tues morn, loved all the free goodies i got in my pack and happy with speed of delivery. I am going to start to take them very soon and will let you know weekly if they work, im not sure if they will work for me but i hope they will as im only 23 and weight 14'3 and wanting to lose 4'3 so i am at my perfect BMI...so fingers crossed and i will be in touch again soon (Posted on 02/07/2010)


  4. Product Review Review by Mandy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    excellent, thanks. Quick delivery. been using your slim bombs for 1 month now and I am 1 stone and 1 lb lighter. Cant waith to turn 30 now! (Posted on 23/12/2010)


  5. Number One Review by Dorothy Campbell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love these diet patches. Number one on my list for gift giving too. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


  6. Amazing Quality Review by Kara Donaldson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am completely satisfied with this purchase. I am amazed by the quality. Material is thick and it is not so stiff like others online. The hooks are stitched well and are secure. (Posted on 26/11/2015)


  7. Great for work Review by Julie

    Bought these for work, they give great compression (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow!! they arrived quick n i took two im gettin the yellow wee, i feel more wake im not pickin on rubbish n im just keppin away from food which was hard before only took third day no side affects no weight loss either but fingers crossed (Posted on 26/06/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by SWAT
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 15/06/2010)


  10. Product Review Review by C Carey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my slimbombs we quickly delivered (next day),product seems to work even after just a few days - i feel great and am not hungry at all - 4 days in now,well recommended. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  11. Product Review Review by j.warren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Used these after my first child was born, now using after my secn one. Really helped speed up the process. Lots of water & exercise three times a week to get fantastic results. (Posted on 04/11/2011)


  12. Lost Weight Review by Tiffany
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am a firm believer that the Feiyan Tea has been a big part in my current weight loss. It has helped to control my stomach bloating and increased my energy. (Posted on 13/10/2015)


  13. excellent Review by Cameron Shutte
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The pu-erh tea has a light flavor which makes using it an easy drinking tea. Works seamlessly for anyone that has irritable bowel syndrome. Great results! (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  14. Last Few Pounds Review by Casey Labonte
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This product has helped me to get off these last few pounds and gain new energy. My order from Slimming Solutions has done wonders for my self confidence not to mention I have lost a few pounds already. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  15. Best buy Review by Sue
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This little piece of magic saved, what could have been, a huge disaster! Held me in all day, didn't budge or roll down! Success! (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  16. Great Review by Brian Allinson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The tank is great. Fits perfectly. Will recommend to others because of their excellent service at Slimming Solutions as well as their extraordinary products. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by Tanya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Arrived really quickly , started taking these yesterday, did feel in a much better motivated mood (not sure if thats physcological though) No illuminoius wee, drinking lots more water than i did before hand. Hoping to lose a few stone, so really want these to work, had no snacks yesterday at all as just didnt feel hungry. Ill update about weight loss in a few weeks (Posted on 25/11/2008)


  18. Awesome Review by Allen Beck
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Perfect fit - - - Slimming Solutions was easy to order from and my item was securely packaged and shipped out fast after ordering. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by Bethany
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Had a problem on first day with patch not sticking - spoke to customer service and sorted it right away (I was applying right after using body cream, need to let it dry first). Great product, and I feel great too, my tummy is right down and I am 4kilos lighter alread.y (Posted on 03/09/2012)


  20. Comfort Extreme Review by Nadine
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow these Spanx Higher Power Shorts give extreme shape when worn. I was shocked at the transformation of my mid section when wearing the Spanx. Took me down one size just by wearing these. Love this design. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by BigBoy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This tablets are brilliant, In the first week i have lost 6lbs and im no where near as hungry as i used to be. I am still taking them so i will let you know of my progress. Thanks Slimming Solutions, these are Great!!! (Posted on 03/01/2006)


  22. This is my first time using a pre-workout and I've been using it for 2 weeks and can feel a noticeable difference in my performance, I have so much more energy at the gym, its great!! Review by Natalie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my first time using a pre-workout and I've been using it for 2 weeks and can feel a noticeable difference in my performance, I have so much more energy at the gym, its great!! (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  23. Product Review Review by MMAMad
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Superb product. Fast Delivery. I feel great. Happy to be a bridesmaid now. (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  24. Product Review Review by Michelle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well completely surprised with the pills been on them since last friday and already lost 6 1/2 pounds, cant wait to see what i look like when i have lost all the baby pregnancy fat, let you all know. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  25. Replaced Old Product Review by Gail McKay
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Replaced my other shakes with the 5:2 Fasting Diet Shake. It took a little time to get used to the schedule, but now its a snap. Shake is packaged well and arrived safely on each order I have placed. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64