You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1619 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. ordered after sample Review by Simone
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Hi, tried these for 3 days and could feel them working. I wanted to eat less and found I had more energy to exercise. Have just ordered your 3 for 2 and will leave more feedback soon. (Posted on 17/01/2018)


  2. Awesome Review by Jason Amiaga
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nice thick waist band does not roll when moving around. Very comfortable. Like the Slimming Solutions website setup. Safe, secure ordering. (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    super fast delivery. only been using them a week but definately dont feel hungry and i have loads of energy. my clothes are looser and i feel great. will weigh myself today and let you all know... (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by nadine - London
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I tried this product in early Jan 07 and was impressed I lost 10lb in 5 days.. The drink tasted nice especially hot and i didnt feel that hungry i think its mind over matter. the only downside was that u had to have enough mixture fo the day if u werent at home or work.. Its worth a try what have you got to lose - WEIGHT!! (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  5. Very Effective Review by Tiara Nables
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have one really bad area of cellulite on the back my thighs and the cellufreeze fixed it up perfectly. Feels great going on very relaxing. Fast shipments make this a go to product from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  6. my partner in crime Review by Susa
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    have used this and the post workout for a month now. I feel amazing, I am toning up nicely and feeling excited about my holidays in July. Fast delivery too. (Posted on 04/04/2017)


  7. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just recieved my Weight Loss Bombs and patches. Ihave 2 stone to loose, so I will keep you up to date on whether they are assisting my weight loss :) I have given the product 4 stars already due to the speedy delivery of the product :) (Posted on 30/07/2010)


  8. Product Review Review by James Pinch
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Tried loads of pills before but these ones work. Ive lost 8 inches from my trouser waist and ive kept it off since last october. Im a 40 year old man and never thought i would be back to a 32 inch waist again. (Posted on 04/02/2005)


  9. Product Review Review by Nachoz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was prompt. No complaints there...
    The pills certainly suppress the appetite but I didn't lose weight until I joined the gym n kept up regular exercise.
    The pills are very good combined with regular exercise. I only do a 50 minute work out twice a week at the gym and maintain a 1500 calorie diet per day.
    Without the pills, the same routine allowed me to only lose 1/2lb in 2weeks. But both pills and excercise+food must go hand in hand - good luck x (Posted on 08/03/2013)


  10. Amaaaazing Review by Coraline
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I looked and felt exceptional on a recent trip to the races and it was all thanks to this little beauty. I wouldn't be without shapewear now after trying these. I'm a petite 8 - 10 but can really notice a difference under tight fitting clothes. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  11. Great Stuff! Review by Heidi Wendell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a delicious tea to have any time of the day. It helps me to relax during the evening after work. I have tried other brands but this brand of oolong tea tastes the best to me. (Posted on 21/10/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This has been a god send for me! It supports my back and bump whilst shaping my rear as alot of my baby weight seems to have gone there. I look alot better in my opionion thanks to this! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  13. A must have Review by Donna
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was recommended this product and wasn't dissappointed. The spanx version is £60 and no where near as great as the trinny and suzannah. I wore it to smooth out my hips in a bodycon dress. It smooths out the lumps and bumps and is comfortable to wear (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  14. Essential Review by Miranda
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    An essential item for me from now on, it pulled me in perfectly and made me feel confident and look good. Would recommend this to anyone. I'm getting one in a different colour for my wedding day that is how much I think to the esbelt vest!! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  15. Overnight Treatment Review by Cathy R.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I used these overnight as it was simple and easy and I could not even feel them on during the night. The patches are just the right size and the adhesive allows them to stay on. Have lost a few pounds already and looking for the end result to be fabulous. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by Jessica
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have been taken them for one week now, have only lost 1kg..
    wanting to lose a hell of alot more.. any ideas? (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  17. Spanx Tight-End Tights High-Waisted Review by Rainy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super Ware . The trousers fit beautifully . Everything in the green . I can only recommend to anyone. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  18. Super - really pleased Review by OTeam
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After a problem with the post office, my detox tablets arrived next day. This is my 7 day review.... easy to follow instructions and really good results so far. I sleep much better, I am less bloated and best of all, my water retention (fingers and ankles) has disappeared. (Posted on 01/07/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by rhiannon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered slim bomb fri 23rd feb received them today tues 27 feb so very fast delivery! taken my first two cant feel any tingly feelings in my stomach but have noticed my throat is very dry and im drinking alot. will review again in a week to let you know of any weight loss! hopefully! (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by k. de witt
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I used slim bomb for three months and lost 7 kg. I have a lot more energy for a long day. (Posted on 10/05/2006)


  21. Product Review Review by D
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Tried it today with some lemon in it, very nice!! lets see if it works, will update in some days again ;) (Posted on 02/06/2010)


  22. This is the Bomb! Review by Beck and Steve Randall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions SlimBomb has allowed us to thrive in our new clean bodies. This company has highly rated service with quality products. Overall rate a 10. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by Leky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I started the patches last Wednesday and have to admit I was a bit dubious as to whether they would work. I have cut my main carbs potatoes, rice, pasta and chocolate and tried to stick to 1200 cals a day. I weighed 9.7lbs last Wednesday and I weighed myself this morning (Monday, i.e. 5 days of dieting and using patches) and I am 8.13lbs. I have tried to crack the 9 stone barrier for 4 years since my little girl was born and have never done it on diet alone. These patches have definitely helped. The first day I didn't notice a difference, but the following day onwards I've noticed a reduction in my appetite. I would say these patches are worth trying. They may not work for everyone but they have for me. (Posted on 26/03/2012)


  24. Product Review Review by Heather
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking these slim bombs for a week now so far no weight loss am I expecting too much, have kept to a healthy diet, can anyone let me know if this is normal. (Posted on 16/01/2013)


  25. Excellent to smooth all lumps and bumps out. Review by Rachel Y
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Brought the all in body shaper after having a baby. Excellent fit, helps to hide all the lumps and bumps. Bonus is that you dont need to take the whole item off to go to the toilet. Also no roll down at the back as it has straps which holds it all firmly in place. Would definately recommend it, it made me feel alot more comfortable and confident in my clothes. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1619 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65