You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Sophie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've only been using these shakes for just over a week and I've lost around 5/6lbs already. I replace two of my meals with shakes and then have a 600 calorie or under meal. I also find the strawberry shake quite tasty and they are actually filling! (Posted on 09/02/2014)


  2. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Iv just ordered a bottle of slim bomb, anxious of the side affects because i no some pills make you have a dogey stomach and all day long? but very excited will let you know how it goes (Posted on 16/01/2013)


  3. Product Review Review by D
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Tried it today with some lemon in it, very nice!! lets see if it works, will update in some days again ;) (Posted on 02/06/2010)


  4. Real Deal Review by Melissa Beck
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I highly recommend this Slimming Solutions product. The companies honesty and integrity goes a long way with how they handle customer services and product research. (Posted on 04/10/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by GaryL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just orded on tuesday, recived promptly today thursday, GREAT service, plenty of information with the product, looking forward to loosing the weight, I'll review again in a month....
    (Posted on 05/12/2005)


  6. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Me again! Very pleased with results. Back to a comfy size 12. Has taken me 2 bottles of slimbomb but its worth it. As a single parent i was worried it wouldnt work but you could say i am living proof. You have my permission to use this testimonial as you wish. (Posted on 12/08/2005)


  7. Great vest holds stomache in great very pleasef Review by ali
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great vest holds stomache in great very pleasef (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  8. Fast Delivery Review by Isobel
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very fast delivery on these weight loss patches. Placed my order and they were here in a few days. Easy to apply and stay on even in the heat while outside. Excellent quality and results. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  9. Excellent Review by Ben Cowly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Work well with the Spanx tank really well to give all over full coverage. Great fit all sizes are right on what they should be. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by Sacha C
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    half a stone off in 5 days. im going to rest over the weekend and go out drinking and eat normal foods (YUM). then I will start again monday. i would rate the weight loss as a 5 but the easiness of the diet as a 4. (Posted on 21/09/2007)


  11. Very pleased Review by Zee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fantastic product (Posted on 11/04/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by victoria
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    After 1 week i spotted no differance in weight, however, it being christmas i didnt mind as usually i put on several lbs over christmas. ( so in a way it made me lose weight :) )
    After christmas the weight started coming off and after one month i have lost half a stone!
    Just ordered a second pack :) im aiming to lose 15 more kg. I have definately felt less hungry and have actually been leaving food on my plate which is unheard of for me!!!!
    As well as the diet pills i have been using the diet patches and have found they really help
    :D The postage was very quick (2 days) (Posted on 16/01/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by jen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very fast delivery. been using for just over a week now, although havnt lost any weight yet. to be fair i havnt been strict, has every1 else been strict? need to lose aobut 3 stone. hopefully from tomorrow on i will see a change. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  14. Product Review Review by Abbie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I’ve been reading some of the reviews over again today and few have mentioned something about the green/yellow wee, I’ve just started taking my ills today and haven’t experienced this. Should I be/ and if so how long does it take? (Posted on 21/02/2013)


  15. very pleased Review by mags
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    I have to say im very pleased with my oolong tea, I do have more energy and I have lost some weight, it dose make a nice cups of tea &you do get 2 cups of tea from one tea bag pleasant flavour. would recommend would buy again. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  16. Works Review by Geoff Juells
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great detox tea. I recently just started teatoxing because I really thought it would help with my gas and bloating. Since taking I no longer suffer with gas and bloating episodes. Added bonus. is the energy boost you will get from the teatox product. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    arrived very quickly and came with free patches and sample tea!!!!! impressive. Want to lose at least 3 stone so hoping these will help!! will give 4 out of 5 for fast delivery and freebies (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by Faye Barlow
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi I was a bit sceptical of this product at 1st but as i cant afford surgery at the moment i thought i would give it a go. Ive just completed my 1st month of up a cup and already i am seeing a change in my breasts they are fuller and firmer, i will check back after the 2nd month and let you know how im going thanks xxx (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  19. Life Changing Review by Melanie Adams
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slim Bomb supplement has been life changing for myself and my husband. We both were in a drastic situation where we needed to change our weight. Fortunately, we found our way to the Slimming Solutions website from the referral of a friend. Since being on the weight loss supplement we have lost a combined 42lbs. We are very thankful to this product. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Kiss My Royal Ass
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great product, great price, great results. (Posted on 05/01/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by Karlie Jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Order slim bomb on the thursday morning and received on the friday, so superfast delivery! Actually gained a few pounds in the first week but that was my fault for eating like a complete pig due to being hungover for most of the weekend! But getting back on track this week and have lost 5lbs in 5 days so very impressed!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  22. Impressive Product Review by Keri
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Lost an inch already right off the start of using this Slimming Solutions product. Very impressed with the different products they have available. I expect to order a good supply now that I know this works so that I always have on hand for that special night of needing to slip into my little black dress. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by no name
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great patches - no cravings at all , and only after 2 days (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  24. Product Review Review by Linda Regisford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started Slim Bomb today. I really don't feel hungry. I will be back after a week to add more feed back. Wish me luck! (Posted on 27/04/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by GILL BARBYSHIRE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    LOST 3LB IN FIRST WEEK,GOT THE YELLOW WEE TOO FEEL LIKE A NEED TO DRINK MORE!GOOD LUCK EVERYONE (Posted on 13/07/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65