You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1599 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Good Results Review by Eleanor Kane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just finished my treatment of the Slimming Solutions Boot Camp patches. Good results and I will be buying another batch. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  2. Great Review by Mary
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Did wonders for my party frock before my diet, don't need them anymore thankfully! but were great for the special occassion where i needed to 'lose a few pounds' can recommend, made my very sleek dress look sleeker. really make you feel more confident if you are a little weight concious. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Mariana g
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 8 inches from my waist, quite shocked really as its stayed off. I was sceptical but now I'm converted (Posted on 14/07/2012)


  4. Product Review Review by Berendina - Barcelona
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My sister and I did this diet about 18 months ago and lost around 10 kg each. It?s like starving yourself basically so it?s no wonder the pounds fall off. However, it worked for us QUICKLY and we've kept our weight off. (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  5. Product Review Review by yasmin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hiya. bought pills about 6 months ago and never used them. but now im starting and im praying to god that i get some results from them. feel v rubbish @ the moment. keep you all updated. (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by SJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    UPDATE....UPDATE.....UPDATE.......
    just finished my 7 week course and I AM OFFICIALLY A SIZE 12 from a 16. Keep up the good work everyone. (Posted on 13/07/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by caroline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    after my use of Slimb Bomb ive lost an amazing amount of unwanted weight, in fact a total off 23kgs !! all slowly, but fantastic news ! i have recommended these to many of my friends and family (Posted on 10/12/2012)


  8. This product does exactly what it says. It is excellent to drink straight after an intense workout and not only gives you an energy lift but also assists in muscle growth and helps muscles to recover quicker and more effectively. I highly recommended this Review by Baz
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This product does exactly what it says. It is excellent to drink straight after an intense workout and not only gives you an energy lift but also assists in muscle growth and helps muscles to recover quicker and more effectively. I highly recommended this product. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  9. Product Review Review by Jules
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5 stars so far arrived next day... First day of use and I am no longer craving sweet and stodgy food and no longer feel hungry. In fact I forgot to eat till the evening and then had to leave half of my evening meal... I seem to have a lot more energy and my mood is a lot happier. I will update and let you know how I get on with them (Posted on 08/01/2013)


  10. Product Review Review by Diane Johnston
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, I was wondering how many inches you would expect to lose on your first wrap,? is it a water loss wrap where the inches could go back on when you start to drink fluids ?_x000D_
    After the first wrap how many inches would you expect to lose?
    Thanks for your time (Posted on 15/12/2011)


  11. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on slimb bomb now for almost 3 weeks. must admit, clothes do appear to feel looser, however, I am following weight watchers too, in 3 weeks ive lost 5.5lb. Thought I may have had more of a weight lose, just wondering if it is counter acting against the thyroxine im on for my underactive thyroid.????? will carry on. keep it up you lucky people losing 4lb in 24hrs! argh x (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by Danielle Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received my patches today. Must say delivery was excellent. They came in under 24 hours. Quite excited to get started and if they are as good as all the reviews say then i will definatley give 5* (Posted on 30/07/2013)


  13. diet shakes Review by Belinda C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Absolutely love this shake mix!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by Trinney
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great, bought 4 and got 4 free. arrived next day and I didnt even pay for express delivery. Tea is wonderful, helps bloating and is excellent for weight loss. (Posted on 18/03/2010)


  15. Product Review Review by donna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ive been taking slim bombs for 5 days now and already feeling that ive lost weight.my craving i had for fizzy pop and food has completely gone.ive just been to weigh myself and lost 5lb in five days which is fab considering i went out sat and drank lots of cider.and had a kfc im so pleased ive recommened them to people and my sister has also started to take them..will keep you updated with weight loss next week (Posted on 20/03/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by Samantha Scott (S24Babe)
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Second month now. You can actually feel your breasts tingling and every morning, they seem _x000D_
    to have added! Keeping my fingers crossed - so far so good.
    (Posted on 10/12/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by charlene
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these tablets 1 month ago, my sister and I decided to start them both at the same time. I was very skeptical about them and in two minds if I should buy them or not... seemed to good to be true when I read some of the reveiws, but I guarantee you, these tablets work! My sister was a size 20 and in one month she has lost 10lbs, nearly at her first stone and thats with a healthy diet and half an hours walk each day. I am a size 12, and maybe not lost quite as much as my sister, but still, without these tablets I would of never have lost half a stone...again I have also combined healthy eating and walking every day for half an hour. These are brilliant. Will buy again, and would highly reccommend! "D (Posted on 11/10/2013)


  18. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very good product - everyone has noticed my new boobs! all my friends want them now - will you do me a discount on 24 bottles please??? (Posted on 22/07/2005)


  19. Product Review Review by Craig
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these last week and arrived speedily. Started using on the 15/05/2012. I am 6ft 3inches and weighed 19st 13lbs. Was meant to wait a week before weighing again but did it today (19/05/2012) I now weigh... 19st 3lbs. I've lost 10lbs in 4 days! SlimBomb gives you energy and does somehow suppress hunger. Now I only eat when I'm hungry and if I want a snack I eat only fruit. Also i have only exercised once in the 4 days using the Free Diet Guide from Slimming Solutions and that was only for 15mins. I'm going to make a Photo Diary of my progress and if all goes well I will attempt to post it somewhere(?) Best thing to do is give this a go! P.S I also use the free Diet Patches that i received with my order, but i think those are just placebos to be honest. (Posted on 19/05/2012)


  20. This product is great for those looking for the perfect body. Review by Barry
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This product is great for those looking for the perfect body. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  21. This is 3rd high compression vest ive bought i use them for medical reason .but need replaced regular because they curl up at shoulders an waist bottom making them more noticeable under clothes an uncomfortable. But still best ive found . best for me.. fo Review by Brian
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is 3rd high compression vest ive bought i use them for medical reason .but need replaced regular because they curl up at shoulders an waist bottom making them more noticeable under clothes an uncomfortable. But still best ive found . best for me.. for a hernia that cant be sorted .. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by lynne grimes
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started the pink patch one week ago and lost 3lb. (Posted on 30/06/2008)


  23. No more saggy tummy Review by Bridie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought this for my sons christening and boy did it do the trick. I had so many compliments. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  24. Awesome Review by Lauren Kanthol
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slim Bomb is an awesome product! Still on my first bottle and looking forward to starting my second as I am already down 14lbs without little to no exercise. Highly recommend to others. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    2nd order. very pleased (Posted on 24/10/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1599 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64