You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1548 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62
  1. In love!! Review by Chlöe-Leigh
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I absolutely in love with this product, only had it nearly two weeks ago and I've had outstanding results from the product. Even got family members using it who was quite against the thought of it at first. Now they're all into it. Will definitely be buying more of this. Thank you slimming solutions!! (Posted on 07/03/2016)


  2. Tasty Tea Review by Teresa Bloomingdale
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my third order of the Teatox tea. It is very tasty and has great benefits. I'm at my lowest weight since my twenties, my skin is amazing and I sleep much better at night. This teatox is part of my life now. (Posted on 11/10/2015)


  3. These give a really good, streamlined shape underneath clothes and feel comfy to wear. Not as firm or tight as regular Spanx but not sure I'd want something that constricted anyway. Review by Paula
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These give a really good, streamlined shape underneath clothes and feel comfy to wear. Not as firm or tight as regular Spanx but not sure I'd want something that constricted anyway. (Posted on 26/05/2016)


  4. Success Review by Melody Ryder
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The diet patch and the master cleanse together make for solid success results. Found the entire cleanse to be simple and easy. My plan is to do the master cleanse from Slimming Solutions 2-3 times a year. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  5. Excellent service quick delivery also product is very good quality Review by Betty
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent service quick delivery also product is very good quality (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by snacker jac
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    6lbs in 6 days. brill (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  7. Friend recommended them, absolutely brilliant. Created a fantastic silhouette would recommend to anyone Review by Lucie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Friend recommended them, absolutely brilliant. Created a fantastic silhouette would recommend to anyone (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  8. Shocked At How Good It Is Review by Jason D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I usually hate the way all meal replacement shakes taste but this has most defiantly been the exception. Very cost effective as well. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  9. Product Review Review by Linh Pham
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    first time (Posted on 10/03/2009)


  10. Product Review Review by heart
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi ladies!
    i have been wanting to try this detox (Beyonce's secret weight loss) for a year.. but can't find Grade A organic maple syrup.. until i discovered this site.
    im giving 5stars for the delivery.
    i ordered 11am Thur and it arrived at my doorstep 11.30am Fri via Standard Delivery.
    I ordered Maple Syrup Detox + Pu erh Tea + Slim Bomb 1bottle + Patches.
    i currently weigh 9stones and 3pounds (height: 5'3")
    My goal weight is 8stones or less.
    but before starting the detox.. i'll adjust my body first, so im going to eat salads for 2days.. then soups for 3days before doing the 7day detox.
    update you all!
    goodluck to me! xxx (Posted on 10/09/2010)


  11. Tastes good and if you stick to 2 shakes and a healthy meal you'll lose lots if weight. I'm up to a stone off in a month with exercise. Review by Mark
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Tastes good and if you stick to 2 shakes and a healthy meal you'll lose lots if weight. I'm up to a stone off in a month with exercise. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by Neema Mvella
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    It works perfectly (Posted on 24/06/2014)


  13. Product Review Review by PAUL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iVE HAD SLIM BOMB PILLS FOR 7 WEEKS NOW FOLLOWED THE INSTRUCTIONS ON THE BOTTLE. IM VERY IMPRESSED BY THE PILLS RATHER SCEPTICLE AT FIRST BUT 7 WEEKS ON IVE LOST 1 AND A HALF STONE IN WEIGHT. IVE GONE FROM 13.5 TO 12 STONE AND GONE DOWN FROM A 36 WAIST TO A 32 WAIST I HAVENT TAKEN ANY MORE OF THE PILLS BUT HAVENT ALSO GAINED ANY MORE WEIGHT SO FAR. PAUL (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  14. 10 Star If I Could Review by Gloria C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Would give this more stars if I could...Highly recommend. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by kirsty
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I started taking these 2 days ago and already i have so much energy i fell like i can jump all over the place and have a really fast metabolisim, before i wouldnt go a number 2 for a couple of days, now im going twice a day its brill!! (Posted on 09/06/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by A.J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ordered my slim bombs on fri night and they were here on tues morn, loved all the free goodies i got in my pack and happy with speed of delivery. I am going to start to take them very soon and will let you know weekly if they work, im not sure if they will work for me but i hope they will as im only 23 and weight 14'3 and wanting to lose 4'3 so i am at my perfect BMI...so fingers crossed and i will be in touch again soon (Posted on 02/07/2010)


  17. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Phillip K.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this tea, especially in the summer over ice. So awesome to be able to order so easily online on the Slimming Solutions website.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by Janey Janey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Will recommend to my friends. dropped 2 dress sizes. (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  19. Works Review by Brian Igniten
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Delicious for a weight loss product. Slimming So,unions really got this was right. My wife and I both use it faithfully each day. (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by tiny tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Helped with my willpower. Did lose weight. 0 cravings!
    (Posted on 31/10/2006)


  21. Product Review Review by Denise_M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Pleased with results. My breasts were very tender for the first month but month 2 they were fine. I can definately see and feel and increase in firmness and size. (Posted on 16/02/2012)


  22. Magic Review by Andrea Bernard
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Seriously, this much value for such a low price? Best part is that the Slim Bomb works like magic. Tried so many weight loss gimmicks over the years but only seeing results from this diet pill. Looking forward to trying my free detox that came along with my order. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  23. Toxin Release Review by Kelvin Blaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nothing worse than a body full of toxins and garbage. This product makes me feel wonderful. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have been taking the slim bomb tablets for 3 days and already lost 4lbs without really changing my diet. I too have been needing to wee more frequently and yes it is bright yellow! So far I have been pleased with the results and now that my appetite seems to be controlled I will try to eat a better balanced diet. Will let you know how I get on next week. (Posted on 08/03/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by Mani J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Love it, its easy to do, tates ok and I've lost 2 jeans sizes. Dont care how much I weigh, I care that I'm size 12 again. (Posted on 26/03/2010)


Items 1 to 25 of 1548 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62