You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1602 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Perfect Review by Maria
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Perfect! I recommended to my friends and they bought one too. I can use it in the gym whilst working out. Its fabulous. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by ELAINE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I HAVE BEEN TAKING SLIM BOMBS FOR 2 DAYS NOW DONT KNOW IF IV LOST ANY WEIGHT YET BUT I SURE FEEL AS IF I HAVE GREAT IF THIS REALLY WORKS IL KEEP YOU POSTED (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  3. Aesome Review by Danby Phillips
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fantastic tea!!! Very low price makes it available for everyone. Would buy from this online shop again. Hassle free ordering and receipt of items. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  4. Practical Product Review by Natalie Rawson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a very practical product. You can mix it on the go easily with the shaker bottle. It's really unlike any other I have tasted. I think everyone will love this and make it their go to shake once they try it. (Posted on 15/12/2015)


  5. Excelent quality...size match and comfort compared to some I have tried previous.would recommend this product over the cheaper versions.happy days Review by CHRIS
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excelent quality...size match and comfort compared to some I have tried previous.would recommend this product over the cheaper versions.happy days (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  6. Excellent Price Review by Jose C
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    120 tea bags for this price is unbelievable, especially when they are healthy teas. The Feiyan tea has no caffeine, the Oolong tea helps you lose weight and the Pu-erh tea increases metabolism. Excellent combo pack here. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by Chloe
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Love this! Put it on in the morning and forget about it all day until i come to shower at night! cant believe how something so simple can reduce my appetite! well worth buying! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  8. Wedding day saviour! Review by Mrs Ana Paula
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Hi, as per my email, here is my review/thank you!
    Thank you slimming solutions! I left my weight loss til the last minute before my wedding and when i couldn't fit into my dress, your customer service recommened the wrap to help me out of my situation.
    Next day delivery, 2 wraps later and my dress fit perfectly on my waist and my arms. Thank you so much. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by missjj@home241
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    nice taste. good results, I just take my tea after each meal. Have lost just over 1 stone in 6 weeks. quick delivery ladies,and thanks for the free samples (Posted on 07/04/2011)


  10. Body Wraps UK Review by Louise
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I will be ordering again soon! The wraps worked really well!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  11. Ease of Use Review by Monica Frieson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Was not sure of this product at first but wow I am a huge fan now. Other patches I have tried in the past would not stay on but the slimming solutions Boot Camp Body Slimming Patches stay affixed with no issues. A++ on the patches. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by Simone
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    really good product - 2nd order. (Posted on 13/02/2012)


  13. Love it! The vanilla is lovely and I have now been using this product for nearly weeks and I'm amazed with the results. I have lost 10lbs in this time and have been very strict with what I have been eating but I also feel much more refreshed and healthy. Review by B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it! The vanilla is lovely and I have now been using this product for nearly weeks and I'm amazed with the results. I have lost 10lbs in this time and have been very strict with what I have been eating but I also feel much more refreshed and healthy. Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  14. Product Review Review by jess
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have started taking these 3 days ago, and i dont feel any different, i seem to be not snacking in an evening however i seem to be really hungry in the day i have been drinking loads of water but my body shape doesnt of seemed to change i will stick at it for 2 weeks will let you know how i get on.... (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  15. Perfect Review by Krista
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Didn't miss a post-workout before I tried this, if I'm honest I didn't really know too much about them but now I've tried this I wouldn't look back. Gorgeous strawberry flavour makes for a delicious shake. Thumbs up Slimming Solutions! :) (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  16. Derserving 5 Star Review Review by Virginia Glaxby
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow! The benefits are overwhelming with the teatox tea. No more cravings and my acne has completely cleared up. High praises for this product. (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  17. Strengthens Review by Roberta
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using this for over a month now faithfully everyday. I have seen my stretch marked area of my skin become stronger and less noticeable. I am now able to show off my mid section without embarrassment. Thanks Slimming Solutions for providing great products. (Posted on 14/08/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by Hamz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Omg!! This really works!! I have lost about 5lbs and been using it for 2 weeks now and people are noticing saying Ive lost weight!! very pleased will be ordering again :D (Posted on 04/02/2014)


  19. Fast Shipping Review by Dylan Rockefeller
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has very fast shipping on their products. I like the fact that their items are properly packaged and shipped out straight away. Super happy with this purchase. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  20. Just the boost I needed Review by Yvonne M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These patches have given me the boost I needed: a boost to my enery levels but mostly a boost to my weight loss and desire to exercise. I feel so much happier after only 2 weeks of use. (Posted on 10/11/2016)


  21. I love it. I already lost an inch from my waste line Review by jaq
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love it. I already lost an inch from my waste line (Posted on 14/03/2016)


  22. Curbs Cravings Review by Nick M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The T5 fat burners are a life saver for me. They are really effective and quick to work. I find I can go a good amount of time without have any cravings while using this T5 fat burner. Fast shipping on this product. (Posted on 26/11/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ive been using this diet now for 2 days, im now on the 3rd day and have lost 6lbs already!!, ive had no dizzy spells or headaches just made sure ive drank pleanty of water as the weather is hot!! i plan to carry this on for about 7 days ill come back and let you know how much ive lost then, brillant product!! (Posted on 14/05/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by Clare
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started on the pills yesterday, must admit not feeling any fuller, how soon till they usually take effect?? (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by nadine - London
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I tried this product in early Jan 07 and was impressed I lost 10lb in 5 days.. The drink tasted nice especially hot and i didnt feel that hungry i think its mind over matter. the only downside was that u had to have enough mixture fo the day if u werent at home or work.. Its worth a try what have you got to lose - WEIGHT!! (Posted on 22/01/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1602 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65