You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Product Review Review by Ross&bex
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delivery and fast weight loss. 2 of us are using Slim Bomb and we feel amazing after 2 weeks. We've lost around 10lbs each and are trying to 'eat clean' also. (Posted on 08/09/2014)


  2. Product Review Review by jennifer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered Wednesday evening, received today Friday afternoon!! Pu-erh tea was great, but will be trying Ooolong tea for the next month to compare... thanks again for my free trial of slimming pills! :) (Posted on 14/05/2010)


  3. Product Review Review by slim bomb
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am over the moon by the result of this product I ordered it about 2 weeks ago and my weight was 80kg when I started it but now I am 71 kg just in 2 weeks of taking this I am so happy and I will def keep taking this product. (Posted on 25/02/2014)


  4. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking for just over a week now and have lost 10lbs!!! Fantastic. No picking, no hunger pangs. Their great (Posted on 10/07/2009)


  6. Great Review by Danielle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Brilliant piece of equipment for disguising a mummy tummy. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  7. A 1 Review by T Cox
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    First time writing a review on a product and happy to do so. Results were seen in so many areas from weight loss to appetite suppressant to energy booster. Excellent shake replacement. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have lost 6lb in the first week. But I think it is cause I have been making sure I drink the 2ltrs of water to hydrate the slim bomb. I also felt more hungry for the first couple of days. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  9. Goods arrived timely. Makes up well i found it tastes better if use crushed ice and mixed in a blender to make it nice and frothy. Tastes nice mixes well and not gritty like some i have had. Only down side is carbohydrate content vs protein and did find a Review by Lila
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Goods arrived timely. Makes up well i found it tastes better if use crushed ice and mixed in a blender to make it nice and frothy. Tastes nice mixes well and not gritty like some i have had. Only down side is carbohydrate content vs protein and did find at times i felt hungry. However still lost weight. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  10. Simple to Use Review by Tony Tulson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My wife has been using these now for over a month. I am amazed at her results. I thought hey these could work on a man as well. Tried them...love them totally hooked. Not just for women. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  11. Magic Review by Mindy Anderson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These Up a Cup supplements are just magic. Highly recommend to all women. Great for firming up. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  12. Worth what I paid Review by Annie G
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Does exactly what it says it should. Very happy with my purchase. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by Supersyruplover99
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good idea, if you're lazy like me. Everything you need to do the whole diet, delivered in a box to your house (or work, like me). You can start right away, like I did. First couple of days are a chore but really easy after that. Good. (Posted on 20/01/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by Mica
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Only had 6lbs to lose and it took me 4 weeks. But they do say that it takes twice as long for the last half a stone to budge, so I suppose I am happy. Just hope it stays off. (Posted on 01/08/2005)


  15. Product Review Review by ch
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    GREAT!!!! These things really work (Posted on 12/02/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by Diane Johnston
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, I was wondering how many inches you would expect to lose on your first wrap,? is it a water loss wrap where the inches could go back on when you start to drink fluids ?_x000D_
    After the first wrap how many inches would you expect to lose?
    Thanks for your time (Posted on 15/12/2011)


  17. Great Review by Brian Allinson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The tank is great. Fits perfectly. Will recommend to others because of their excellent service at Slimming Solutions as well as their extraordinary products. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by Robin L
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good product. Used it on and off for a while now. Usually take thermoburn before my holidays (now) and just after christmas when ive put weight on (Posted on 22/07/2009)


  19. Took 6 months but so worth it Review by Carla NS
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought the 6 month supply and initially found it difficult to get into the routine of remembering to take them. Noticed nothing in the first month and then, gradually over the next few weeks my breasts became tender and slowly larger. (I massaged daily with bio oil too as I didn't want stretch marks). By the end of August I have increased from a tiny A cup to a really full B cup and I am ecstatic. (Posted on 07/09/2015)


  20. Excellent Review by Mr Jackson
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    I was able to call and talk to the lovely lady on the phone who was most helpful. She checked stock and assured me they could deliver when I required the item. She was very knowledgeable and all went as she described. I would use this company again and recommend them to others. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  21. Amazing Review by Tina T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    it's freezing and crackly when you first apply but it's actually nice! Noticed a big difference after 2 weeks full use every night. (Posted on 11/01/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by HR
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    JUST GOT THEM TODAY (FRIDAY) ORDERED THEM WEDNESDAY, VERY QUICK SERVICE, NOT HAD ANY YET, LETS JUST HOPE THAT THEY ARE GOOD!! (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  23. Very Effective Review by Desiree Campbell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Stunned at the results and how I am feeling from the Slimming Solutions Thermatrim product. Simply Excellent. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Symone J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Pleased with my inch loss more than weight loss. Have lost 4 inches from my waist and nearly an inch from each thigh - just starting my second tub now. (Posted on 01/08/2005)


  25. Big Help Review by Linda Chambers
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using the Fasting Diet to fill the space between dinner and bedtime. This tends to be my hardest time to be disciplined with food. It has stopped my snacking habit. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64