You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Gem of a find Review by Darcie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The best shapewear ive had to date. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  2. Exactly as Shown Review by Tasha Benter
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works exactly as expected. Looks just like the picture and description online. I especially like the quality of the material. Best product I have seen online for waist training. Works wonders! Gives you the perfect hourglass shape every woman wants. (Posted on 03/12/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by sam Dunstall
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on them for about a week or so now, i dont like scales so i dont look at them, but i have gone down a jean size and feel a lot lighter!!! great product (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  4. Product Review Review by messyMoo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started them friday, and its now monday weighed myself and have lost 3lb very pleased, have been gyming, drinking alottt of water and feel like a new person (Posted on 13/05/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by Danielle Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received my patches today. Must say delivery was excellent. They came in under 24 hours. Quite excited to get started and if they are as good as all the reviews say then i will definatley give 5* (Posted on 30/07/2013)


  6. It Works Review by Charlene
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It works...stick to the plan and you will get results I have :) (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  7. Price Exceptional Review by Rylee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Exceptional price on this weight loss collection. mlMy sister and I have both now lost over 12 lbs using this system. Very happy with the price and the results. I hear their detox products are good too trying them next ☺ (Posted on 12/08/2016)


  8. This slimming corset is great Review by L Bradely
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This slimming corset is great. Bought it for post-natal support as thought it would be a good way to hold in post baby belly and improve posture!! Its fab at holding everything in and doesn't roll down like a lot of other products which is always a pain. I have worn it under tops and dresses and you definitely don't get a muffin top which is a plus. It gives a nice streamline shape and does give a nice silhouette due to the boning inside. I didn't find it uncomfortable although you know you have it on. I also checked this product out on an american website who recommend that you wear it for 8-10 hours per day for 30 days to get best results as you can lose up to 2 inches off the waist. I tried this and can honestly say it worked!!! There are 2 rows of hook fastenings depending on how much you want to cinch yourself in and would recommend lying down on the bed to put on as this is most comfortable when doing up hook and eyes which are down the front.

    I now recommend this product to all my friends as it's fantastic!!! They also do other products which I haven't tried yet but am definitely going to!! :-) (Posted on 22/05/2017)


  9. All Taste Great Review by Donna Baird
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is the best deal for tea lovers. You get two each of Feiyan tea, Pu-erh tea and and Oolong tea. All of which taste amazing and have great results. Recommend to all for a larger variety. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by M Lowe
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very imformative book. Helped me along with my detox. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  11. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have been taing them for about 14 weeks just started my 3rd bottle decided not to weigh myself so no idea on that side but have lost at least a dress size top and bottom more on top i do eat what i fancy and totally redecorated my house love the energy you get - cani say to anyone out there the pee thing is totally due to how dehydrated you are bright coloured pee means drink more water i drink about 3 litres a day (Posted on 16/06/2008)


  12. Product Review Review by Cat
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great product! Been struggling for months to motivate myself...been taking since Monday this week and already lost 3 pounds. PS PEOPLE IF YOUR PEE IS LUMINOUS DRINK MORE WATER - ITS NOT MEANT TO BE THAT COLOUR! lol (Posted on 24/07/2008)


  13. Product Review Review by Paul N
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great for reducing my stomach fat. Felt really energetic while I was taking Thermoburn as well. (Posted on 18/03/2010)


  14. Product Review Review by Jessie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I go to the gym 3 times a week and eat quite healthily and have had no weight loss from these tablets
    not happy :( on second week now of taken the slimbomb and have had no weight loss as hoped (Posted on 21/06/2011)


  15. Product Review Review by Jade Konnoris
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i am really please with this product and the fast delivery and service from this company, i have been using the patches for about 2 weeks now and without even changing my diet and without excersing i have still lost 8 pounds, im signing up to the gym next week so hopefully i will keep losing weight and tone up at the same time, but this product is great, u can feel it working within half an hour, no side effects what so ever only i feel i have more energy and less hungry so i couldnt rate this product higher, stay off pills and go for these because they really work. xxxx (Posted on 26/04/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by Nikki
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered my 1st batch of slim bombs on monday. Awaiting delivery I really really hope they work.I have tried all sorts of diets and they either havent worked at all or I have gained the weight straight back. I am only 5ft 2" and I am 13st 6lb so really want to see results. FINGERS CROSSED ALL GOES WELL!!! (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  17. excellent Review by Belinda Rancourt
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions Firm Control Waist trainer is a quality product. It is very durable and affordable. Mine fits nicely. (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by happy Jayne!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    HOW TO LOSE A STONE IN 3 WEEKS BY JAYNE._x000D_
    1. TAKE THE SLIM BOMBS AS THEY SAY_x000D_
    2. DRINK THE WATER EVERY SINGLE DAY_x000D_
    3. STEP ON THE SCALES AFTER 3 WEEKS. VOILA!_x000D_
    hi guys, very happy with my results in just 1 week. my energy levels have gone through the roof as well. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by Tracy Milligan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am taking this tablet alongside the Feyan Tea and it's working brilliantly. It's basically a 'Poo yourself thin' diet but I've lost 10lbs in 10 days so I'm delighted!!! Highly recommend this combination. (Posted on 13/09/2012)


  20. Product Review Review by Andi G
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Losing weight in all the right places. thanks for quick,discreet service (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by Carolyn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am desperately trying to loose weight AND get fit, I am doing the 'moonwalk' in Edinburgh on 24th June. My training plan has started, watch this space and I will let you know how I get on with the tablets. I have been on them for 5 days now and really do feel less hungry. I will let you know. (Posted on 05/04/2006)


  22. fast shipping Review by Rick Tamson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I feel so much better now after a few weeks of taking the Actislim Platinum product. Seeing instant results. Surprised at how cheap the cost was for the quality. Really fast shipping. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Sue
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I bought these pills feeling slightly skeptical. However in less than a month I've lost 10lb and I couldn't be happier about these results. I feel fuller in the afternoon too so less likely to gravitate to the fridge for a snack! (Posted on 17/04/2013)


  24. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi lost 3lb in 2 days made up patches came today only ordered them wednesday night made up !!! to get started on them them smell nice to lol..... over the over active throyid it does same sum thing on the leaflet or on website abou taking them with it u must check it with ur doctor !!!!!!!! good luck ...x (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  25. Yummy Review by Mary Tinegrove
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Yummy stuff! The Fasting Diet shake from Slimming Solutions far exceeded my expectations. I never thought it would taste this good. Best on the market, lost 7lbs in 7 days replacing 2 meals a day and then eating a sensible meal on an evening. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65