You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by anne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    got them fri ordered them late wed very quick delivery,felt abit weird on 2nd day make u feel weird if you havent eaten anything.i do feel less hungry still skeptical ish see how it goes lost 2lb in the 4days i been taking them feel like i got more enery so overall not to bad lets hope it keeps being impressive.report back in e few weeks (Posted on 03/01/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Sienna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    on to my second lot. have lost 15lbs and its been quite easy, im full with a small amount of normal food - so ive been eating about 40% less! only 10lbs left to go. (Posted on 13/09/2007)


  3. Great Review by Gary
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used this for over a week now with noticeable difference. Drinking lots of water with the master cleanse will ensure the process works smoothly. I increased my usual water intake and this cleanse has been smooth sailing. Great product. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  4. Must Have Review by Jenny
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My girlfriend bought this for me after she purchased her own and loved them. I can see why she fell in love with the The Magic Body Smoother. Changes everything completely. Must have. (Posted on 17/07/2016)


  5. No Subscriptions! Review by Brad Hamilton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has really created some outstanding products. No contract subscriptions to worry about. I buy what I need when I need it without the commitment and hassle. Although I have to say the shake is so good that even if it was subscription only I would still purchase the product. It's that good. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  6. Mama Spanx Pantyhose Review by Anika
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just great!! For real. I've ordered the product in M at a height of 1.80 m and 77 kg. When you first put I still thought it is hard. But if you have done it once, it is amazing!!! The madness. Quite soft material, super fit, formed an incredible figure. Highly recommended! (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  7. Huge Fan Review by Nick Vissor
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have really never been a big fan of weight loss supplements until trying the ThermoBurn. Don't be fooled guys, we can use weight loss supplements as well. My weight loss in 5 weeks has been 16lbs. Fast shipping with my first re-order. Highly dependable company. (Posted on 15/12/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by njh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    forgot to say well done to everyone who as started all ready wish you all the best (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by denise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    found it helpful compared to other slimming products
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  10. Speedy Delivery Review by Randy Conner
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slim Bomb is a gentle weight loss solution for the everyday person trying to lose a few lbs. The folks at Slimming Solutions have a very fast and easy ordering process. I received my order extremely speedy. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  11. I bought this as I lost mine with the body wrap. Review by Lucy G
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I bought this as I lost mine with the body wrap. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by Rob Johnson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I found these work great, ready for my second batch! (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  13. Huge Help Review by Rich Timmons
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slimming Solutions T5 Fat Burner has been a huge help to me with my weight. I needed to lose 21lbs in weight to have my hip replacement. Fast shipping and packaged well on arrival. (Posted on 14/12/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by Kim V
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    Thought i would let everyone know. PS- doing really well, 4lbs off in first 4 days.Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Me again! Very pleased with results. Back to a comfy size 12. Has taken me 2 bottles of slimbomb but its worth it. As a single parent i was worried it wouldnt work but you could say i am living proof. You have my permission to use this testimonial as you wish. (Posted on 12/08/2005)


  16. Love These Review by Felicity Hargroove
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Totally works and you can see results. My boyfriend cannot thank you enough Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by zakia bibi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi iv started the slimb bomb tday so i will update you in a few weeks hopeing to loose 2 stones x zak (Posted on 03/05/2012)


  18. Try it Review by Dena Williams
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Hard not to rate a 5 stars when I am only nearing the end of my first bottle and an already see results. Recommend for sure. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by tiny tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Helped with my willpower. Did lose weight. 0 cravings!
    (Posted on 31/10/2006)


  20. Product Review Review by James Pinch
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these as a friend rec. them. Took a little while to work but Im really happy so far. Im 47 years old and have been overweight most of my life. Happy I can see my feet again!! Im using these capsules with your Fat Blockers as I do enjoy my fatty foods and they are working for me (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  21. Smooths out my lumps and bumps Review by Cassie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Really pleased with this skirt. Did the trick and at a great price too. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  22. effective weight loss product does as it says Review by jules
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I started taking the tea on the 4th of January this year and have already lost 10lbs. I have always had a weight problem and so far this has been the easiest and most effective method I have tried. I have now recommended Feiyan tea to family and friends. I am extremely happy with the results. (Posted on 09/01/2016)


  23. Just what I wanted. Used the size guide and it fit perfectly and did the job that it said it would. Review by Paris M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just what I wanted. Used the size guide and it fit perfectly and did the job that it said it would. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by Jen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been using the diet patches for a couple of months now and can really see the difference. Thanks. (Posted on 20/07/2006)


  25. Product Review Review by Peggy Poo Poo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 03/08/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63