You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Love It Review by Cameron & Sindy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My sister and I really love this Slim Bomb. We both started the Slim Bomb that the same time and my sister has lost 11lbs and I have lost 8lbs. Pretty good considering we have only been using this for just under 3 weeks. Very impressed by this company. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  2. great, cheap, effective Review by Harriet
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    as i said, great, cheap, effective. I always have a bottle in my bag and i also use this alongside the slimmign solutions teatoxes, again, I always have a supply at home. (Posted on 14/01/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been taking the pills for 4 days now and have already lost 4lbs. So that's great. However, I am getting nauseas during the day quite frequently. Iwas wondering if anyone knows whether lowering the dosage will also lessen the weight loss. Not sure whether to keep on the 4 pills a day dosage and see if I stop with the side effect once my body is used to it. (Posted on 13/08/2010)


  4. Its Great Review by Amberlee Bennet
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I suggest changing you eating habits. No fatty fried foods or sugar added or processed foods during the slim bomb meltdown. Let it work its magic you will be impressed. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by jessica
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    recieved my pills today fast delievery started them this morning and so far not feeling hungry normally by now i would have has a couple of snacks... lets hope this lasts... will check in after a week to let ya know my progress... (Posted on 17/06/2010)


  6. Product Review Review by sue mcculloch
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi there,i,v been taking the pills for 2weeks now and have lost 5llb,doesns sound a lot but i have lost 2inch off my waist,1 inch off my legs and a inch off my bust,which im pleased about,they took a good week to kick in proprly,iv cut my portions right down and just dont feel hungry,im not even in the mood for drinking (wine) now that is saying something,so i do recomend just be patient and stick with it sue (Posted on 18/11/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using for 6 days and feel good. lost 2lbs and a big cut down on foods and no more sravings for crisps and chocs. (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  8. perfect Review by shirley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    perfect (Posted on 08/02/2017)


  9. Its great! Review by Lauren
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I wear this to the gym 3 times a week and you can really see the difference compared to working out without it. I wouldn't go to the gym without this now. (Posted on 15/06/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by dawn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Oh god I hope these work. I am 36 and it is definatley harder to lose weight. At the moment I weight approx 10 stone but I am only 5 foot 1. My husband of 10 years left me and our 2 children a couple of months ago and he has someone else, someone younger I would so like to lose some weight and look better and feel better and more confident. Not so i can get him back NO WAY but for him to look at me and think WHAT HAVE I DONE!!! I will keep you updated. fingers crossed (Posted on 16/04/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Surprised that it received in one day. very quick delivery compared to others. its my first day with the patch and will post in more details. (Posted on 03/03/2008)


  12. Product Review Review by Nina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    They are fab, they really do work, lost 5lbs in the first week! (Posted on 09/04/2013)


  13. Product Review Review by vickie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just wanted to say I received your product on Saturday and today I have already lost 4lbs! thank you so much (Posted on 14/10/2013)


  14. Must Have Review by Jenny
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My girlfriend bought this for me after she purchased her own and loved them. I can see why she fell in love with the The Magic Body Smoother. Changes everything completely. Must have. (Posted on 17/07/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by mary frost
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hmmmmm its ok (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  16. Speeds Metabolism Review by Cliff Servo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After years of a slowing metabolism the Slimming Solutions ThermoBurn increased my metabolism and sent it in the opposite direction. Very easy to digest. Its really effective and I am losing weight at around 3lbs every week. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  17. Working for me! Review by Lucy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very, very happy with my results so far. I have so much energy! Not really bothered about the 5lb weight loss as I am happy with my size - I am doing this for the health benefits and I can certainly see them. Delivery was next day. (Posted on 02/07/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by Naomi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    AMAZING!! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by B B John
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    they are working, i dont feel hungry.these patches do work and thy are discreet - hide them on your backside!!_x000D_
    (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  20. diet shakes Review by Belinda C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Absolutely love this shake mix!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  21. I wear this for day to day wear, great quality the black is my favourite. Review by Gina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I wear this for day to day wear, great quality the black is my favourite. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  22. Makes your skin look fab. Thank you. Review by Helen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Makes your skin look fab. Thank you. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I just bought the slim bomb pills and cant wait to start using them. Great reviews everywhere online!!! Will let you know after a weeks use how i get on. (Posted on 25/03/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by Rob Johnson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I found these work great, ready for my second batch! (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by Joanne - via email
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi Kerry
    I got on well with the product and it definitely helped suppress my appetite. I have stopped taking them recently thought because I am hoping to get pregnant so thought it best to stop taking them._x000D_
    If I need help to loose the baby weight in the future I will use them or something similar_x000D_
    (Posted on 08/09/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64