You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by Amy M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I read that Beyonce tried a similar product so I thought I would give it a shot. Its very hard work, but the results are worth it. Will definately be using this product in the future. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by Kim V
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    Thought i would let everyone know. PS- doing really well, 4lbs off in first 4 days.Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  3. Love the Price Review by Heather Graham
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Master Cleanse is wonderful...results the next day...excellent price point. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  4. Slimbomb Review by Conk
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have now been taking slimbomb for 5 weeks. I think they are great. When I start to exercise I literally don't want to stop. I am losing 6lb per week. Great product (Posted on 30/05/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by jennifer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered Wednesday evening, received today Friday afternoon!! Pu-erh tea was great, but will be trying Ooolong tea for the next month to compare... thanks again for my free trial of slimming pills! :) (Posted on 14/05/2010)


  6. Amazing! Review by Kyle P
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great feel and easy to use. Shipping was speedy. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  7. Awesome Review by Lauren Kanthol
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slim Bomb is an awesome product! Still on my first bottle and looking forward to starting my second as I am already down 14lbs without little to no exercise. Highly recommend to others. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by mariam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    got my pills yesterday, started taking it today, felt abit light headed in the morning but ok right now. drinking lots of water. i weight 80kg now, will keep u posterd. fingers cross. (Posted on 15/05/2013)


  9. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my pills came yesterday but only started today, so will fill you in with progess next saturday and will let you know if i too have bright yellow wee!!!!!!! i hope they work!! (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    On day one of the detox and struggling already, I think I like my food too much. Drink tastes ok, but gets a bit sickly after a while. I think I might do the substitute plan where I replace Breakfast and Dinner but still have a healthy lunch as I need to energy to work. I will let you know how I get on in a couple of weeks (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by k. de witt
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I used slim bomb for three months and lost 7 kg. I have a lot more energy for a long day. (Posted on 10/05/2006)


  12. Mild Taste Review by Lori Robinson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works great for suppressing appetite. I have been using this for over a month now and no side effects. Delivered really fast and nicely packaged. (Posted on 13/10/2015)


  13. Great Review by Jenny
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great quality. Very tight as to be expected. Helps correct posture. Makes me sweat like crazy when I wear to work out. Love it! (Posted on 11/03/2016)


  14. FABULOUS WEIGHT LOSS PACK!! Review by VONNY
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    FABULOUS WEIGHT LOSS PACK!! (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  15. Great Review by Cathy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought for my grandsons wedding. Was really happy with it. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by danielle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just reading up on ur reviews i am quiet desperate right now willing to try anything havent got the willpower to do it myself call it lazy but just the way it is really finding harder since i had my baby 18mths ago. (Posted on 05/02/2008)


  17. Fab stuff Review by J Joans
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Happy with my purchase and my weight loss results. Doing this alongside clean eating (plus 2 cheat days) and i have lost 10lbs and 1 trouser size. (Posted on 08/02/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by Emz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great Item in a month i have lost a stone, takes a few days for them to get into your system and you do have to drink loads of water and eat sensibly and excerise but it does give you that helping hand. (Posted on 07/02/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by Carolyn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivered very quickly, started taking tablets Saturday, bright green wee within hours, apetite definately supressed. Will keep you posted on how much weight is lost! if any ? (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by Heather
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking these slim bombs for a week now so far no weight loss am I expecting too much, have kept to a healthy diet, can anyone let me know if this is normal. (Posted on 16/01/2013)


  21. Product Review Review by Al
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I don't usually write reviews, but I have to recommend this product. From the second day, I could feel less hungry! I could control myself much easier and eat less. I first tried Thermatrim and then Seaweed diet patches, which didn't work at all for me. I think you have to keep trying until you find what works best for your organism. With Slimbomb I never felt privation. And when I eat too much, my stomach hurts! (Posted on 25/04/2005)


  22. Product Review Review by Mother Hen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I'm lovin' it! Bought this from your website for 2 years now and it has helpd me maintain my weight. If I ever feel bloated, or if my clothes start to get tight, I have this twice a day and within a week I am back to normal. I've pigged out over the hols so here I am, back for more. PS, delivery is super quick guys! (Posted on 11/04/2010)


  23. excellent Review by Krista Pollen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This slimming corset does the job it is described to do. I have been using it everyday for one month usually between 5-8 hours a day. Good quality hooks that are securely in place. (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  24. Pam B. Review by Delicious Taste
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The strawberry flavour is my favorite. I even was able to purchase a shaker bottle directly from the Slimming Solutions website to use for mixing the weight loss shake. I use the shake mix to replace 2 meals each day. Excellent service at Slimming Solutions. Fast results achieved with product. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by Louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Its been 5 days since I took my First pill, stepped on the scale this morning, and i was dreading it..
    I have lost 6lb! still a long way to go but i'm happy its working. no side effects. My appitite has got alot smaller, and conidering i havent change my diet i am very happy!
    I am living proof it works! and will keep updating.Me again! (Posted on 21/06/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63