You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by baby321
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi guys just giving you an update, congrats all of you that are doing well. and good luck 2 every one just starting. i have been taking them for two and a half weeks now and lost 8lb. i have only changed my diet slightly and been doing no exercise so i am happy. alot of people have noticed and it makes me feel very good about my (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  2. Fast Shipping Review by Kim Thompson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    For the price of quality you cannot go wrong. Shipping was fast and I am down nearly 3 inches already from my waist. Loving my new shape. The waist shaper was delicately packaged and arrived before I had expected it to. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Course going great, lost 8lbs already and feeling fab! (Posted on 04/05/2011)


  4. Fast delivery, product works well. Not sure of quality. Review by John
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    First, I ordered the product yesterday and got it today. So these guys don't mess about.

    The product looks good and is stylish. It holds your tummy in. I don't find much back support. Chest support is there, but not as much as for the tummy. I question how long this shirt will hold up. The weave is interesting in that there are places where it is more shear that other areas - apparently for ventilation. A strip down the back and the underarm area are shear-ish. The problem is under the arm. When you gently pull at the seams, you can tell there is a lot of strain and I doubt it will last, but we'll see.

    One big advantage is that the material is soft - not itchy. (Posted on 19/01/2017)


  5. Product Review Review by Leeanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been on slim bomb now for just over 2 weeks and feeling my appetite get smaller but not seeing or feeling any weight loss or seeing any and I have cut my eating way down (Posted on 08/06/2011)


  6. Delivery was quick tea taste nice but not sure yet if it will help me lose weight however it certainly is a colon cleanse Review by Linda
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Delivery was quick tea taste nice but not sure yet if it will help me lose weight however it certainly is a colon cleanse (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  7. Nice Results Review by Rick Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Received this on a Tuesday and by the following Tuesday I had lost 5lbs. Excellent fast results. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  8. Success Review by Melody Ryder
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The diet patch and the master cleanse together make for solid success results. Found the entire cleanse to be simple and easy. My plan is to do the master cleanse from Slimming Solutions 2-3 times a year. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  9. Have used this for 2-3 months and has always been packaged well Review by Chris T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Have used this for 2-3 months and has always been packaged well (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  10. Tummy Deduction Review by Samantha Gideon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have already noticed my tummy area forming to a desirable shape. The Slimming Corset is easy to get on once you get used to it. I try to use it each and every day for best results. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  11. Didn't think they would work but they do will be getting more in the future Review by t
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Didn't think they would work but they do will be getting more in the future (Posted on 08/02/2017)


  12. Love this product. Value for money. Highly recommended! Review by Mr Rahman
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love this product. Value for money. Highly recommended! (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  13. true to size quality,,,have a spanx pair of high briefs but there difficult to get in my size..and as my weight yo yos,,decided to get this,,although not quite as light as some spanx,,really does the job,,and shapes the waist and bottom,, Review by Linda
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    true to size quality,,,have a spanx pair of high briefs but there difficult to get in my size..and as my weight yo yos,,decided to get this,,although not quite as light as some spanx,,really does the job,,and shapes the waist and bottom,, (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by sobia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i try all sorts of deits and not lost weight but pu-erh tea works, in 4-5 weeks i have lost over a stone. i feel great i still use pu-erh tea to lose more weight. if you want to lose weight this is the best tea for you.try it.........
    (Posted on 12/05/2011)


  15. Product Review Review by Em
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just been reading the reviews! Some great results so about to order the pills! Not overweight as such, just need to slim down for my holiday, and hopeing to gain more energy as when I get in from work I am too tired to exercise and fall asleep leaving me feel guilty! Hope they work, will let you know...! (Posted on 25/03/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by Teeny Tiny Butt
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    8lbs in a week and my cellulite has GONE! (Posted on 24/06/2010)


  17. Wow! Review by Mrs Happy
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    This is the first time I have tried spanx and I think they are brilliant. When I first opened them I thought , crikey they're tiny I'll never get them on. They are amazing how they stretch to fit and under my bodycon dress you couldn't tell a thing. Make sure you get the correct size. Check size chart. Don't be tempted to get a smaller size cos you won't get them on ! (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by Polly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    tasty, but no idea if it works yet, only just started drinking. going to try to reuse the teabags though, to stretch it out. original wu long tea is meant to be re-used... (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  19. I found it Review by Georgia T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have searched the web for the most suitable waist trainer for me and I found it here. I struggled with the sizing and the team on live chat were very helpful. Thank you. I'm tempted to buy the other colours too. (Posted on 27/10/2015)


  20. Easy Plan to Stick To Review by Claire Rosey
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has many great health products. I have tried a few now, but the one I have had an outstanding success with is the T5 Extreme. If you can stick to taking the supplement as directed you will see results. Very effective. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  21. ... once you have done it once it is quite easy they stay up very well and smooth you out Review by Ruth
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have had these tights before they are hard to get on but once you have done it once it is quite easy they stay up very well and smooth you out. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  22. Spanx Tight-End Tights High-Waisted Review by Rainy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super Ware . The trousers fit beautifully . Everything in the green . I can only recommend to anyone. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by N Sample
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Felt great just2 days into this course - I've trimmed down by 6lbs in just over a week and thought I'd email and tell you. (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  24. Weight Loss Assistance Review by Francis Livingstone
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been melting the fat with the teatox over the last 15 days. Great results clothes are more loose fitting. Its not everyday you can find a tasty detox tea. Slimming Solutions has really created an exceptional product here. Highly recommend. (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  25. great, cheap, effective Review by Harriet
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    as i said, great, cheap, effective. I always have a bottle in my bag and i also use this alongside the slimmign solutions teatoxes, again, I always have a supply at home. (Posted on 14/01/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65