You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Amazing Slimming Product Review by Beverly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Am amazing product. It gave me increased energy and helped to cut my appetite and cravings. My body has defiantely become more lean since sticking to the Slim Bomb product. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  2. Reliable Review by David Norton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It's nice to find a supplement to rely on. I understand that its not all about this but also following a good exercise plan and meal plan. Excited to see results quickly. (Posted on 14/12/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by grace
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    came in perfect time.
    i previously used slim bombs but they made me feel very sick.

    can anyone let me know how much weight they have lost from drinking the tea?came in perfect time.
    (Posted on 26/03/2013)


  4. Product Review Review by rachel thomas
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    pills arrived this morning took 2 at 10 oclock, hope this works as i have tried every pill going to get rid of my baby weight. will review in 1 week. fingers crossed xx (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  5. Success Review by Melody Ryder
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The diet patch and the master cleanse together make for solid success results. Found the entire cleanse to be simple and easy. My plan is to do the master cleanse from Slimming Solutions 2-3 times a year. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by Gerri
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking slim bomb today hoping to get rid of the weight I gained during pregnancy. Don't feel any major changes yet and still have a good appetite! Will continue tomorrow and will review again next week on any progress. (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  7. Simple to Use Review by Tony Tulson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My wife has been using these now for over a month. I am amazed at her results. I thought hey these could work on a man as well. Tried them...love them totally hooked. Not just for women. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  8. No-Mi Noor Dress Review by Pelle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This dress is beautiful and it conceals small imperfections. It is very comfortable to wear and does not get too hot. I do not feel compressed in it. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  9. Decreasing Appetite Review by Colin Williams
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    On my first use of the ThermoBurn from Slimming Solutions I felt my appetite actually decreasing...this is crazy stuff. I feel full way sooner after taking the fat burner. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by J K W - Hammersmith
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been dieting and exercising for 1 month and taking Slim Bomb for the month also. I have dropped 18lbs and am really happy with myself. My shape has totally transformed and I have rid myself of all my bad eating habits. These herbal slimming pills really help you eat less. Great customer care too. (Posted on 15/02/2012)


  11. Great! Review by Polly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It works wonders. It really does give that slim shape! (Posted on 14/03/2016)


  12. Tastes good Review by Anne Grimly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The syrup in the master cleanse is a good graded quality. Nothing cheap here at all. For this price best on the market by far. Cannot wait to try the diet patch my brother lost 8lbs in a week using it. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  13. An excellent product overall. The design is great and so is the quality. It helps you look trim and well presented. I have found out that the best way is to buy a size smaller than you need. It is easy to wash and dries quite quicky. Its tough yet very br Review by Ryan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    An excellent product overall. The design is great and so is the quality. It helps you look trim and well presented. It is easy to wash and dries quite quicky. Its tough yet very breathable. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  14. Lost Weight Review by Tiffany
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am a firm believer that the Feiyan Tea has been a big part in my current weight loss. It has helped to control my stomach bloating and increased my energy. (Posted on 13/10/2015)


  15. Amazing Review by Francine Cantrall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These wraps are amazing. Easy to apply and you see results in a short amount of time. Make sure you wrap tight, the results are incredible, especially the first time you use it. (Posted on 26/11/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by Alex Jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Day 1: i am half way through day 1 and I cannot belive how hard it has been. I am not craving food... The hard part is the thought of drinking the detox drink. I mixed the ingredients with hot water in the morning and couldn't stop borking. At lunch, I had cold water and couldn't even finish that drink. I physically can't drink any more ... Am I the only one that thinks this? I am going to continue tomorrow but if I heave one more time I am quitting!
    (Posted on 25/01/2012)


  17. For Men Too Review by Cliff N.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slimming Solutions boot camp slimming patches are not just for women. Men can get results from using these as well. I am proof as I have lost 8lbs just by using the patches for the past 14 days. The customer service at Slimming Solutions was very helpful with my questions as I was not sure if a man could use this product. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by Peggy Poo Poo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  19. Really do what they say! Review by Emily
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is the best price I have found for these and I know I have made a good choice with them. They dont keep falling down like the M&S ones that I previously bought. They really hold flabby bits in and definitely improve your shape. I find then comfortable and a very good purchase. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  20. Magic Review by Andrea Bernard
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Seriously, this much value for such a low price? Best part is that the Slim Bomb works like magic. Tried so many weight loss gimmicks over the years but only seeing results from this diet pill. Looking forward to trying my free detox that came along with my order. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  21. Excellent Review by Hank T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Sizes are right on for this spanx item. This is the best tank ever for firming! Lower price than anywhere else online that I could find. Well worth the purchase. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  22. When I put this corset to my waist, I thought no way will this fit me, but to my surprise with some tugging and pulling it fits. I was so happy visible inches are lost straight away, and its great for the price I would recommend it to anyone. Still my fir Review by Polly T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    When I put this corset to my waist, I thought no way will this fit me, but to my surprise with some tugging and pulling it fits. I was so happy visible inches are lost straight away, and its great for the price I would recommend it to anyone. Still my first day of wearing it but I thinks its amazing (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  23. Excellent Review by Catrina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent support all around. Will most certainly purchase products from this website again. (Posted on 17/07/2016)


  24. as soon as I put this corset on I felt the relief in my back as it was instantly supported which is the main reason I bought it. As an added extra my body shape and posture were both improved Review by jane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    as soon as I put this corset on I felt the relief in my back as it was instantly supported which is the main reason I bought it. As an added extra my body shape and posture were both improved (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  25. Best Colon Cleanser Review by OTeam
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After a problem with the post office, my detox tablets arrived next day. This is my 7 day review.... easy to follow instructions and really good results so far. I sleep much better, I am less bloated and best of all, my water retention (fingers and ankles) has disappeared.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65