You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Perfect Review by Elouise
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great item, great price, fast delivery. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I just bought the slim bomb pills and cant wait to start using them. Great reviews everywhere online!!! Will let you know after a weeks use how i get on. (Posted on 25/03/2009)


  3. A++ Product Review by Felicity Grant
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best weight loss patch out there by far! (Posted on 03/12/2015)


  4. Win Win for these fat burners Review by This Chick is Getting Slim
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Now on my second month of taking these and the weight is falling away. People are now starting to notice that I'm losing weight. I've got more energy to exercise and my appetite is less than it was. Thank you (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by Valerie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My 3rd purchase from Slimming Solutions. Arrived quickly as usual. I'm using this in conjunction with the slimming gel I bought recently and am definately getting faster results. Just 9lbs left to go before my wedding and I know I can do it! Thanks for all your help (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  6. Product Review Review by Craig
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these last week and arrived speedily. Started using on the 15/05/2012. I am 6ft 3inches and weighed 19st 13lbs. Was meant to wait a week before weighing again but did it today (19/05/2012) I now weigh... 19st 3lbs. I've lost 10lbs in 4 days! SlimBomb gives you energy and does somehow suppress hunger. Now I only eat when I'm hungry and if I want a snack I eat only fruit. Also i have only exercised once in the 4 days using the Free Diet Guide from Slimming Solutions and that was only for 15mins. I'm going to make a Photo Diary of my progress and if all goes well I will attempt to post it somewhere(?) Best thing to do is give this a go! P.S I also use the free Diet Patches that i received with my order, but i think those are just placebos to be honest. (Posted on 19/05/2012)


  7. slim bomb Review by Karen D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Am amazing weight loss product. Slim Bomb increased my energy and helped suppress my appetite. The product is easy to take and leave no bad feeling on an empty stomach. With a regular exercise and diet, you will see results. Can see the fat turning to muscle. Love it!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by M. Saturn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    fast delivery really stops hunger. good value for money (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  9. Difference Noticed Review by Rita D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very easy to use. I have not been using too long but I have noticed a difference in my mid section. Look forward to more results coming up. The shipping on the product is very fast. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just drank my first cup and its actually really nice. lost half a stone through exercise and healty eating but want to slim down a lot for summer so need a quick method hopefully get on well (Posted on 13/06/2008)


  11. Product Review Review by Jane T
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered today hope they work just come back from w/w meeting and gained 2lbs - i need help and fast!!!! (Posted on 31/01/2007)


  12. Mama Spanx Pantyhose Review by Anika
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just great!! For real. I've ordered the product in M at a height of 1.80 m and 77 kg. When you first put I still thought it is hard. But if you have done it once, it is amazing!!! The madness. Quite soft material, super fit, formed an incredible figure. Highly recommended! (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  13. Enjoy Both Hot & Cold Review by Jennifer Clemmons
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This tea is a very nice tasting detox tea. Unlike other teas that have a bitter taste the teatox tea is smooth and enjoyable. I find it also gives a wonderful appetite control during the day. I suggest for others to give it a try, you will not be disappointed. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by Rachel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking the tablets over a week ago - lost 3lbs in the first week - got weighed this week and stayed the same._x000D_
    week ago - lost 3lbs in the first week - got weighed this week and stayed the same._x000D_
    Really help with cravings, and dont feel the need to pick._x000D_
    Will continue to take them up until Xmas.Started taking the tablets over a week ago - lost 3lbs in the first week - got weighed this week and stayed the same._x000D_
    00D_
    (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  15. Great Combination Review by Delia and Todd Black
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The combination of the three teas is so nice to find. Usually you have to purchase all separate at other companies. I highly recommend getting the Slimmers Pack. You will see results within days. (Posted on 21/10/2015)


  16. Its great x Review by Lucy
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    One of the best waist trainer ever. Its great! Fits just the way I imagined and you can feel the difference and the corset getting to work straight away! No uncomfortableness at all. So happy with it :-) x (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  17. Vegan Lifestyle Review by Natalie Jamieson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Actislim Platinum works perfectly along with my vegan diet. The product is made with pure products. Delivery was off a bit but not the issue of Slimming Solutions at all it was a holiday and my postal worker delivered to my neighbour who forgot to bring it to me. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by Rose
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    They are just AMAZING!!!!! (Posted on 20/03/2009)


  19. Product Review Review by S
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have finished my first cycle of slim bomb and lost an amazing 16lbs. Already ordered a new one. They are just fab! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  20. Get in Shape Review by Jennifer
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    1 year post baby and ready to get back in shape. A friend suggested I start with the Slim Bomb T5 Extreme to kick start my weight loss. It is an excellent product to complement a good diet and exercise routine. 2 weeks in and I have lost 7lbs already. Will curve eating habits like a charm. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  21. Feels good and not difficult to put on. Definitely makes me feel taughter! Review by Mrs A
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Feels good and not difficult to put on. Definitely makes me feel taughter! (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  22. Wonder Tea Review by Daniel Ventresca
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This was a great experience these last 3 weeks taking the Teatox tea. It really cleans your system out for the better. Simple to make and enjoyable taste. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  23. Awesome Review by Cindy Brookes
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Well made product...would recommend to others. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  24. Five Star Review Review by Mel C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Thermatrim works very well. It keeps my hunger under control. I never believed in weight loss pills until I tried this Slimming Solutions product. If you are still debating on buying this I encourage you to give it a try, you will not be disappointed. (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  25. i love it! Review by kaz
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    just got mine and i love it! It was a tight fit but its a waist trainer, its supposed to be tight. I had to suck my gut in to get it on, but once it was on it was amazing. In a few weeks i will update on how well it works regarding the effects when i take it off. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64