You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1536 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62
  1. Definitely the best tasting shake I've tried but unfortunately doesn't stop the craving for food. So that's the reason I gave it four marks. Top marks for the company, who delivered it very quickly Review by Jen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Definitely the best tasting shake I've tried but unfortunately doesn't stop the craving for food. So that's the reason I gave it four marks. Top marks for the company, who delivered it very quickly (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  2. Incredible Service Review by Vince B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    By far one of the best teas to be used as a weight loss supplement. It suppresses appetite very well. I found the representatives at Slimming Solutions were pleasant and professional to converse with in regards to questions I had about the products. Would greatly recommend them to others. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by sally
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow what can i say, my tabs arrived last tues,it waws my time off the month, so weight was slow to move, but by friday i had lost 4lb, its now monday, i have lost 7lbs i am totally amazed, absoulutly brilliant (Posted on 15/01/2008)


  4. Product Review Review by Shelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking them for 1 week & lost 5lb!! They actually work!! (Posted on 03/12/2008)


  5. Awesome Review by Cindy Brookes
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Well made product...would recommend to others. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by 2Bslim
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This product is amazing, i took them and within the first day i ate less. It was incredible how quickly my appetite was suppressed, i normally eat like a pig. I would recommend these to anyone.
    Thanks Slimming Solutions! I will keep you up to date with my progress. (Posted on 16/12/2005)


  7. Fabulous Review by Judith
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great shapewear item. Does the trick at a fraction of the price of Spanx :) (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  8. Nice Taste Review by Valerie Haynes
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My doctor told me it was time that I lose a little weight. I had heard a friend talk about how they had good results with a Slimming Solutions weight loss product. I decided to try this Boot Camp Body Active. So far so good I am having some good results. I just love the oolong tea it has a really nice taste. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  9. Pleased Review by Christina Blake
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was very pleased with this order. Fast delivery, brought to my door in 2 days. Very dependable delivery setup - this is my 4th order from your website. (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  10. Wow! Review by Helen
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Wow this really works! I purchased the blue one (so I could be like Kim) and I feel amazing! (Posted on 15/06/2015)


  11. most amazing thing I have ever brought :D Review by Emily
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    most amazing thing I have ever brought :D (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  12. Wonderful Review by Jenny
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Wonderful. Wonderful shape. A womans shape. And the bra holding straps stop roll down. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  13. I love this corset. It doesn't hurt at all. There's no hard boning in the seams. The material is really stretchy. There's 2 levels of hooks. I start with first level and after a week I fit into the second set of clamps. The blue looks really stylish. I ha Review by Ola
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this corset. It doesn't hurt at all. There's no hard boning in the seams. The material is really stretchy. There's 2 levels of hooks. I start with first level and after a week I fit into the second set of clamps. The blue looks really stylish. I have lost 2in from my waist after wearing this for 2 weeks straight. I wear it 8 hrs a day. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by denise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    found it helpful compared to other slimming products
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  15. Product Review Review by Allie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am taking this in conjuction with slim bomb havent weighted myself or measured myself was waiting until the end of the bottle to see the difference in the 7 week course in the bottle and the 2 packs of patches i have, i have notice a reduce in wanting food and not craved and chocolate or crisps (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by katy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just excellent!! lost 10lbs in 5 days! (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  17. Super Review by Shelly Halle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is one of my new favorite teas. Just make sure not to take this tea too late at night best to take in the morning when you will be mobile to burn the fat and aid in your weight loss. Price is right on. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by victoria
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    After 1 week i spotted no differance in weight, however, it being christmas i didnt mind as usually i put on several lbs over christmas. ( so in a way it made me lose weight :) )
    After christmas the weight started coming off and after one month i have lost half a stone!
    Just ordered a second pack :) im aiming to lose 15 more kg. I have definately felt less hungry and have actually been leaving food on my plate which is unheard of for me!!!!
    As well as the diet pills i have been using the diet patches and have found they really help
    :D The postage was very quick (2 days) (Posted on 16/01/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey everyone! have been taking slim bomb for 3 days (today is my third day) and, having been eating mcdonalds and donoughts and crisps as snacks, and having done very little excercise ie walking to shops, walking to uni, walking home, etc, i have lost 3lbs in 3 days. cant actually believe these things work. was so worried i had wasted my money...but i def havent. i FEEL lighter and, although it may be wishful thinking, feel like my tummy and hips and thighs are less wobbily when i walk and feel a bit more toned. started off as 12st 1, so i will update in a week or so! good luck ladies and gents!! (Posted on 01/02/2011)


  20. Product Review Review by CLAIRE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey! jst recieved my first bottle of slim bomb. Will let you know how I get on soon. Great delivery got them 2 days later with free patches and heral tea. (Posted on 06/05/2010)


  21. Love this. Definetly worth the money. After having my baby via C section my belly is still out there. Went out on a night out for the 1st time since she was born this weekend and my confidence was back up there. Review by Frankie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love this. Definetly worth the money. After having my baby via C section my belly is still out there. Went out on a night out for the 1st time since she was born this weekend and my confidence was back up there. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by SuperSlimmer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This product worked really well for me, I have tried a wide variation of products but this one helped me lose the most weight! (1.5 stone in a month!!) The staff were really helpful and it was in fact one of the ladies who recommended that this be the best for me! Thank you for all your help and I will certaintly be back for more! (Posted on 11/08/2011)


  23. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi lost 3lb in 2 days made up patches came today only ordered them wednesday night made up !!! to get started on them them smell nice to lol..... over the over active throyid it does same sum thing on the leaflet or on website abou taking them with it u must check it with ur doctor !!!!!!!! good luck ...x (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  24. Wow! Review by Mrs Happy
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    This is the first time I have tried spanx and I think they are brilliant. When I first opened them I thought , crikey they're tiny I'll never get them on. They are amazing how they stretch to fit and under my bodycon dress you couldn't tell a thing. Make sure you get the correct size. Check size chart. Don't be tempted to get a smaller size cos you won't get them on ! (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by sham
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi there i got my pills on tuesday started on wednesday and after taking the pills i dont feel hungry at all cant wait to weigh myself in 2 weeks to see the results (Posted on 12/02/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1536 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62