You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Best thing invented..absolutely love it!!! Review by claire
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It gave my butt a instant lift. My waist feels tiny. And it was the perfect size I'm a 38 waist and I bought a xl I can't wait to move Over to the next clip. I love it!!! The shipping was fast and at first I couldn't clip it on standing up I had to lay down once and I wore it for 25 minutes then I had to take it off it was too tight. But then the next day I gave it one more chance I was able to wear it longer and now I have no problem standing up and clipping it and I can wear it the whole day (Posted on 09/03/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by carly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    brilliant im only a size 8-10 but i wanted to eat what i wanted and keep the figure i have. and its worked a treat x (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  3. Love it Review by Keith
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    When I take before bed it helps me to not feel bloated when I wake up in the morning. Loving my results on the slim Bomb Ignite product. Have been telling friends and family to give it a try. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by A. Lidlet
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Brilliant product. Shapes the body without feeling too tight.
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  5. Great Review by Angie Mapleton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Purchased 1 month ago have since ordered a second pair as a backup. My clothing is fitting so much better. No more appearance of cellulite at all. This is a miracle undergarmet every women should own. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by faye
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Awesome (Posted on 01/02/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by BigBoy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This tablets are brilliant, In the first week i have lost 6lbs and im no where near as hungry as i used to be. I am still taking them so i will let you know of my progress. Thanks Slimming Solutions, these are Great!!! (Posted on 03/01/2006)


  8. works great Review by jane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It works great, I wear it for about 8 hours a day and I am currently wearing a small (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  9. Results Review by Jackie Rollins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love the free detox tablet that the slim bomb came with. I have been ordering the slim bomb for months and months. My results keep getting better. The detox really cleans out the garbage that is built up in your body. This is a must have solution. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  10. 10 Star If I Could Review by Gloria C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Would give this more stars if I could...Highly recommend. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by Faye Barlow
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi I was a bit sceptical of this product at 1st but as i cant afford surgery at the moment i thought i would give it a go. Ive just completed my 1st month of up a cup and already i am seeing a change in my breasts they are fuller and firmer, i will check back after the 2nd month and let you know how im going thanks xxx (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  12. I was really happy with this purchuse, works a treat! Pulls in the bits you dont want to show. The fabric is really good quality (compared to other ones)!! The delivery was fast :) Review by katie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was really happy with this purchuse, works a treat! Pulls in the bits you dont want to show. The fabric is really good quality (compared to other ones)!! The delivery was fast :) (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by Sally Parry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    As promised, I am checking back with my progress... My breasts have increased 2 cup sizes in just 3 months. I am now a happy 34C and this has been the best ?90 I have ever spent.
    At the beginning of the year I had a consultation for surgical breast enlargement and was quoted ?3,500.00 to go up to a 34C.
    A friend recommended that I try your Up A Cup pills first as I couldnt really afford the ?3500 for my boob job without getting into debt.
    So guys, thanks for all your help, I'm dong the maintenance part now but promise I will recommend my (close) friends to you as a thank you.
    As discususe my testimonial to let customers know how delighted I am. Xxxxx (Posted on 16/09/2005)


  14. Product Review Review by lynsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have lost 4 and half pounds in one week. excllent. no pains and not feeling hungry... def going to keep on going.... (Posted on 28/07/2009)


  15. Great Service Review by Claudia Marchend
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super fast shipping! Product arrived before I expected it. Results were fantastic. My skin is super tone and my pants are fitting really loose. I will continue to use on a regular basis and recommend to others. (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  16. Excellent Review by Ben Cowly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Work well with the Spanx tank really well to give all over full coverage. Great fit all sizes are right on what they should be. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by Nikkie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Looking foward to trying this tea! Hope it works for me like it has done so many of you out there!! (Posted on 02/04/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by Kay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just started taking the pills 4 days ago, not really sure if i have lost much weight yet, but still early days, i will keep taking them and keep you updated......Also my pee is bright yellow! (Posted on 01/05/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by B
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 22/05/2010)


  20. Product Review Review by Mannie_B
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good diet pills, one of the best I have ever tried. 5 weeks in and I am down in weight by 11lbs (5 kilos). Have just ordered another bottle and hope to be down to my target weight by July for my holidays. (Posted on 28/04/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by Gina Phillips
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I found the book really useful when I was on the Lemon Detox Diet. It gave me some helpful tips on how to keep losing weight. Also a bargain!!! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


  22. Found It! Review by Liza Becks
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been looking everywhere for a good weight loss supplement. Stumbled across the Slimming Solutions website with a girlfriend one night online and we have been trying a few different products now. Very exciting to lost a few lbs in such little time. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  23. Tasty Tea Review by Teresa Bloomingdale
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my third order of the Teatox tea. It is very tasty and has great benefits. I'm at my lowest weight since my twenties, my skin is amazing and I sleep much better at night. This teatox is part of my life now. (Posted on 11/10/2015)


  24. diet shakes Review by James Kenney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I use this in my morning smoothie each day. There is no after taste and it mixes well. Blends smooth even in a shaker bottle. Taste great! Will buy more.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by Claire
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered my slimb bombs yesterday and they have turnt up today. amazing serivce! going to start today and see how i go... will keep you posted! (Posted on 26/05/2010)


Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64