You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1602 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by sharon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered the bomb pills today hope they work as i am an unhappy 12 stone just weighed myself going to the dominican in may would like to look nice in shorts keep u updated!!! (Posted on 26/04/2007)


  2. I wear this for day to day wear, great quality the black is my favourite. Review by Gina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I wear this for day to day wear, great quality the black is my favourite. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by jen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very fast delivery. been using for just over a week now, although havnt lost any weight yet. to be fair i havnt been strict, has every1 else been strict? need to lose aobut 3 stone. hopefully from tomorrow on i will see a change. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  4. Love this item! Review by Calista Beedom
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love this item! Wearing this waist trainer under clothes makes me look like I have a smooth lean figure. Followed the size chart when ordering and it was the right size (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  5. slimbomb for men Review by Keith T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I can totally see why this is their best selling item at Slimming Solutions. I have been taking the supplement daily now and my weight is down over 30 days. Great easy to digest and no after taste from the product. Encourage all the boys at the gym to check this out.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  6. These spanx made me feel amazing in a bodycon dress at a wedding from 1pm til midnight with a lot of dancing. They only rolled down a tiny bit once because I didnt pull them up properly, otherwise they really stay put. Im a tall, small 12 and medium was p Review by Helen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These spanx made me feel amazing in a bodycon dress at a wedding from 1pm til midnight with a lot of dancing. They only rolled down a tiny bit once because I didnt pull them up properly, otherwise they really stay put. Im a tall, small 12 and medium was perfect. I never write reviews but they honestly made my bum and stomach look 10 years younger, so worth the effort! So glad I bought these. (Posted on 08/02/2017)


  7. fantastic Review by Debs
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These corsets are fantastic, they give your body a fantastic shape and enhance your posture, enhancing your curves; especially your puppies which get a great extra boost. I love the way they feel, a wonderful tight overall embrace. (Posted on 27/10/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by Livia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I followed strictly the Lemon Detox programme for 20 days in December and I felt excellent. I lost 17 kilograms, being able to continue my gym routine and other activities during this time. Although not recommended to start again so soon, I am doing it now, in January - for only 10 days now - because it makes me feel so good from all points of view! I guess this detox just makes slimming addictive! (Posted on 11/01/2012)


  9. Product Review Review by Nick M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    A friend and I were part of the trials carried out on this product.
    We both did really well, found we werent hungry and had loads of extra energy. (Posted on 26/09/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Made up my patchs came today only ordered late wedneday !!! so thank u can wait to get started on them tmrow as also takin slim bombs so fingers crossed mega results as got a lot weight to shift as registered disabled by ostio arthritis 10/10 for quickness BIG THANK YOU x (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  11. Nice Taste Review by Valerie Haynes
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My doctor told me it was time that I lose a little weight. I had heard a friend talk about how they had good results with a Slimming Solutions weight loss product. I decided to try this Boot Camp Body Active. So far so good I am having some good results. I just love the oolong tea it has a really nice taste. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  12. Five Stars Review by Kalie Rivers
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am happy to report in this review that I have successfully lost 9lbs. I will keep going until I reach my 15lb goal. I am sure I will get there in no time thanks to the Slimming a Solutions slimming patches. Amazing results. Well worth the cost. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by Cally
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Absolutely LOVE this diet.
    Have always had problem dieting but have lost more than a stone with being on this for a month. Will definately be buying this product until I reach my goal weight ! (Posted on 23/06/2010)


  14. Product Review Review by Huggable
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I was very skeptical about this and to be honest I expect it not to work! I was however very impressed with the speedy delivery (received the day after ordering) I took the first 2 tablets at 3pm yesterday, having spent the previous day as a practice run at drinking lots of water and much to my surprise I have lost 2 pounds the first day. My main problem is that I snack frequently and the tablets have seriously surpressed my appetite so I don\'t snack. i\'ve got lots more energy 2. I\'m trying really hard to drink the right amountof water and not got green wee (yet) biggest problem is how frequenntly I go to toilet! Weight on Monday when ordered 9st 12. Will try and update as I tralled through the reviews and didnt find many from the same person.I notced in the reviews that some people have a day off but didn\'t see anything about that in the instructions? (Posted on 14/04/2010)


  15. Smells Wonderful! Review by Julia Ward
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very easy to prepare and comes in a box so easy shipping and fast. Slimming Solutions was recommended to me by a friend who use many of their products also with great results. It really gives you a good detox. Everyone should try this teatox tea. (Posted on 13/10/2015)


  16. Slimming Review by Ms. Rainville
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This particular version of Spanx really keep everything in place. I have been looking for something like this for a very long time. Finally came across the Slimming Solutions website and ordered straight away. Were delivered quickly. Recommend to others that have a hard time with regular slimming panties staying up. These give the added support to keep them up all day. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by Robin L
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good product. Used it on and off for a while now. Usually take thermoburn before my holidays (now) and just after christmas when ive put weight on (Posted on 22/07/2009)


  18. Sweet Deal Review by Nickki Benton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I went for this deal because there was no subscriptions need. I can buy what I want when I want and expect the same exceptional service of that of other subscription services.
    I really like the combination of the slimming patches with the master cleanse. It was very gentle on my stomach. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  19. Love it Review by Becky
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best detox cleanser I have used. Gentle overnight. Cleans you out. I have had no pain at all while using the Slimming Solutions detox, which is such a blessing. Love it. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  20. Innovative Product Review by Betty
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Results in a few weeks. Key is to stay the course. Great company to deal with online. Very safe for transacting purchases. (Posted on 24/10/2015)


  21. Great product, pulls you in , in all the right places. Review by Diane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great product, pulls you in , in all the right places. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by Jayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on slimb bomb for about 3 weeks now, can see no change or weight loss. very disappointed. does anyone know what i could do to change this? (Posted on 18/06/2011)


  23. when you need that little trim and sqeeze in these are perfect Review by Elizabeth
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    They appear like normal tights when on (great no one will now im getting a little help) roughly 70 denier look. I won't kid you they are difficult to get on, but once on they feel comfortable and supportive. They finish just under your bra strap, and stay there!!! had them on for hours on a night out and they didin't move. Im 5"2 and a 14-16 and these allowed me to feel confident in a dress i would probalby have had to be 1/2 stone lighter to feel confidant in without these tight. recommened. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good stuff lost 7lbs in a fortnight!! Its slowing down now though (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by Eyvette
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Even though i have been pretty good food-wise and doing a small amount of activity, i have NEVR had results as good as this so I am just about to re-order for next months supply!
    One more stone to go and i'll be happy!Ive been on these pills for just over 2 weeks now and have been careful to eat healthy and try to do 10 minutes on my mini stepper in the morning (so that i could give myself the best possible chance of losing weight)...so far i have lost 7 pounds! (Posted on 02/09/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 1602 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65