You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1556 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by sarah holding
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iam going to try this diet for 4 or 5 weeks, if i get hungry, have veg, but i am 14 stone, and want to go to at leat 9 or 10 stone, i will let you know how i get on. (Posted on 26/04/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Description was spot on so the product fitted well. Would recommend to others. (Posted on 29/08/2012)


  3. Product Review Review by Joanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking slim Bomb on Monday - hopefully will work. Desperately need to lose 2 and half stone. Tried just about everything. Fingers crossed. (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  4. Best Purchase Review by Sarah Lawlor
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I should have ordered one of these months ago. It does not bunch up like more corsets. Seeing great results in my shape being transformed. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by Karen Meale
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just to let you know that slim bomb weight loss pills are fantastic i have been on them for two weeks and have lost 10lbs following a low fat diet, Thankyou. (Posted on 31/01/2007)


  6. happy with results Review by Nadia B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    very good product, easy to use, reliable results. Have ordered again today. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  7. Wasn't sure Review by Gayle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was recommended by a friend, but like anything, what works for them might not for you. Anyway after a bit of deliberation I bought some. Well, let me tell you, it was a major operation trying to get into these but once I was in an comfortable I felt so good and looked great in the dress I had bought for my sons wedding. Thanks. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This has been a god send for me! It supports my back and bump whilst shaping my rear as alot of my baby weight seems to have gone there. I look alot better in my opionion thanks to this! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  9. Product Review Review by Amy M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I read that Beyonce tried a similar product so I thought I would give it a shot. Its very hard work, but the results are worth it. Will definately be using this product in the future. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  10. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been using Slimbomb for 3 days now. I've noticed a huge change in my appetite already! I was a huge lover of crisp, an I mean HUGE; like 2-3 packets a day. I've only touched 2 packets within 3 days so I am really really pleased! I haven't had any major side effects whilst I've been taking Slimbomb's but I've noticed I've been going the toilet a lot more regularly than before! I strongly agree with the info that you drink as much water as possible throughout the day to keep yourself hydrated and it also keeps your hunger at bay. I've also had a really massive energy boost whilst taking the tablet's which helps as I'm constantly on the move everyday! I strongly recommend Slimbomb as they do exactly what it says on the bottle! :D (Posted on 05/04/2013)


  11. Life Changing Review by Ted Baker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The detox tablet has been life changing for me. In the beginning I was able to read tons of positive reviews on this product. Drinking tons of water really helps the product to work better. When you do a cleanse its important to keep up with your water intake. You will be amazed at your results. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  12. Was sceptical Review by Sally-Ann
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Was skeptical about this to be fair. There are so many shapewear items out there its so difficult to find one that's comfortable, stays put and smooths you out all at the same time. I've tried loads over the years and have to say hand on heart this is the best yet. Thank you girls. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by anne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    got them fri ordered them late wed very quick delivery,felt abit weird on 2nd day make u feel weird if you havent eaten anything.i do feel less hungry still skeptical ish see how it goes lost 2lb in the 4days i been taking them feel like i got more enery so overall not to bad lets hope it keeps being impressive.report back in e few weeks (Posted on 03/01/2007)


  14. Easy Weight Loss Review by SARAHHHH
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very pleased with the service, love the patches and would recommend to friends.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  15. Quick Delivery Review by Fran Kennedy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My Waist Training Corset just came in from Slimming Solutions. Quicker than expected. Fits perfectly with just the right amount of tension. Cannot complain about anything here. Exactly as described. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  16. excellent Review by Marc Casing
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Never expected to see such great results. Patches are so easy to use. My order was shipped out fast I received them in only a few days. My sister loves them as well. We just ordered another supply. (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by Catherine England
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    only been taking for three days but bowel movement has greatly improved (Posted on 26/06/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by Adam A
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good product. Works well. Fast delivery. Got free tea sample as well. Am losing weight and inches. (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  19. Excellent and Effective Review by Clare
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used Feiyan Tea for quite a few years and I have also come across the fakes. This is the best tasting tea and you know that it will work and the quality will be there. Excellent for helping to maintain weight and also loose lbs, also great for bloating. I recommend Feiyan tea to all my friends. (Posted on 26/01/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by bilu
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this tea is one of the best i have tried. on the first i felt different (Posted on 04/12/2006)


  21. Vegan! Review by Candace Cox
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As a vegan I was surprised to see that this product is all vegan. Thumbs up to Slimming Solutions! (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  22. Love it Review by Corinne
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it!!! Holds everything in place with a nice shape. It may just be me but I am eating a considerable amount less. Very happy with this purchase (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Melvin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    simpley brill (Posted on 12/02/2006)


  24. Product Review Review by mojo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow, ordered on sun 21st june at 10pm, received early tues 23rd, thats fast. 6 days later over the moon lost 5lbs already. long may it continue. (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by Mum2Billie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Really good. You can actually 'feel' it working. You dont get the jitters or anything, you just feel refreshed and not hungry. (Posted on 29/10/2010)


Items 1 to 25 of 1556 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63