You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by Robin L
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good product. Used it on and off for a while now. Usually take thermoburn before my holidays (now) and just after christmas when ive put weight on (Posted on 22/07/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by joy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I havent really noticed a weight loss as yet but it certainly helps with bowel movement. (Posted on 22/09/2007)


  3. Great product Review by Tasha
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is great stuff. A pain to put on as another reviewer has already mentioned before, but does the job of flattening the tummy well. Thinking of getting another one. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  4. Fast Review by Kimberly Kanter
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this diet patch. Works 30 minutes after placing it on your body. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  5. Regular Regime Review by Holly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I take the Slim Bomb Ignite first thing in the morning, before my breakfast. Combined with a regular exercise twice per week I have lost 23lbs. I have lost in my stomach area where is exactly where I want to lose the weight from. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by Mrs H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Arrived within 2 days of ordering. Really pleased the top does all it says and pulls in and smooths in all the right places. Have just ordered another in black.
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  7. The corset has been serving me for over a year now and I have lost precious inches in my waist thanks to it. It wears off a little and gets creased after about 8 months but is still usable. It is very comfortable and doesn't stretch as much as some other Review by Katy M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The corset has been serving me for over a year now and I have lost precious inches in my waist thanks to it. It wears off a little and gets creased after about 8 months but is still usable. It is very comfortable and doesn't stretch as much as some other products in this price range do. Washing and drying is easy by hand. I would recommend to wear it for a maximum of 4 hours a day. Overall, great experience, I might order a smaller size soon :) (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  8. A Must Try Review by Alyssa
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I use this shake to replace breakfast. I usually like the strawberry for breakfast and use the chocolate during the evening after my workout. The shake really curbs my appetite. My advice to anyone wanting to try this is to just go for it! You will love it. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  9. Awesome Review by Leanne Buchner
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have tried alot of different shapewear but none compare to the spanx higher shorts. Excellent product that Slimming Solutions offer. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  10. Great fit Review by Martin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I now have a pair in every colour. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  11. Magic Review by Mindy Anderson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These Up a Cup supplements are just magic. Highly recommend to all women. Great for firming up. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by hayley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I recieved the pills very quickly and got started on them really quick, i noticed i was going to the toliet a lot more than usual and was not hungry at all just ate on meal a day and i lost 9 pound in my first week, then was really disapointed the second week was still on the tablets but i seemed to feel hungry all the time but still kept eating less but put back on 8 pound in 3 days which i really could not understand and really disapointed me, so i have stopped taking them i am going to give them another go nxt week and see wat happens i will keep u informed (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by Chloe
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Love this! Put it on in the morning and forget about it all day until i come to shower at night! cant believe how something so simple can reduce my appetite! well worth buying! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  14. Comfort Review by Charlene
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this not knowing what to expect. I was surprised with the comfort level while in use. I can move freely with no constrictions. Feels super comfortable on your skin as well. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by Melanie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Excellent Product! Ive been taking them since Wednesday, its now Saturday and im 3lbs lighter! Greatly reduced appetite, only eating about 200kcals worth of cereal in the morning and a small evening meal cos i dont get hungry inbetween! Got the luminous wee too! You need to drink lots of water with these cos they make you thirsty! (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  16. When I put this corset to my waist, I thought no way will this fit me, but to my surprise with some tugging and pulling it fits. I was so happy visible inches are lost straight away, and its great for the price I would recommend it to anyone. Still my fir Review by Polly T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    When I put this corset to my waist, I thought no way will this fit me, but to my surprise with some tugging and pulling it fits. I was so happy visible inches are lost straight away, and its great for the price I would recommend it to anyone. Still my first day of wearing it but I thinks its amazing (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by Yasmin Dipchan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    How long that it take for the efffects to occure. i started friday and have not noticed too much. Should I chnage my diet even more? (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been using slimb bomb for about a month, but found i was struggling to remember to take it all the time so i thought i would try these 24hour patches as well. RESULT! lost 8lbs in one week! using the two products together really seems to curb my appetite successfully. even my cravings for sweet sugary foods has completely gone. I am now a reformed chocolate addict! (Posted on 13/04/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by Tracy Milligan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am taking this tablet alongside the Feyan Tea and it's working brilliantly. It's basically a 'Poo yourself thin' diet but I've lost 10lbs in 10 days so I'm delighted!!! Highly recommend this combination. (Posted on 13/09/2012)


  20. Great Review by Jenny
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great quality. Very tight as to be expected. Helps correct posture. Makes me sweat like crazy when I wear to work out. Love it! (Posted on 11/03/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by Eddy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just waiting for them to arrive will update you soon (Posted on 03/10/2006)


  22. Slimming Solutions is the Best! Review by Tom Wilson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As I tend to go for snacks during the evening this is a great fat busting solution for me. Take a shake during the evening for a snack. Fast and simple. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


  23. Its the best Review by Pat H
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    This is the best item of shapewear I have tried (and I've tried ALOT). Does exactly what it says it will and gives me a flawless figure. (Posted on 30/01/2015)


  24. Excellent Review by Fred Birchmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Perfect solution for saggy man boobs. We all hate them and this solves the problem. Hey if it works buy it that's my shopping motto. You will be shocked at what this male corset can do! (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by Asta
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have started my detox diet today and all I can think is food... But I am sticking to it and will try to achieve 5 days, I hope I can last that long. I found hot drink more tasty, cannot drink cold. My only worry is if I lose weight after 5 days so it doesn't come back twice or even triple. Hope not... Wish me luck !!!! (Posted on 16/06/2014)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63