You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1593 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Love it Review by Margaret Conley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was suffering from constant bloat and low energy. Discovered this detox tablet in an article I read. Decided to give it a go. After 3 months my bloat is completely gone and I have so much energy. Even join a sports team with my 16 year old daughter. Thank you slimming solutions. (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  2. Found Online Review by Connie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Night and day. I was sleeping all the time, had no energy and always seemed to have a bloated belly. Thanks to a good old Google search I discovered the Slimming Solutions website. This is helping me to get my diet back on track as well as it makes me feel better when doing this with theSlim Bomb tablets. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  3. I Like it Review by Monica C
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I like it very much. Not usually someone that takes pills but this goes down easily and the results are hard to beat without it. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  4. ... about half inch all over and smoothes you over Review by Sophia
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    pulls you in about half inch all over and smoothes you over nicely. right size, fits well and is comfy (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by H H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Please could you offer me some advice I have been using your slim bomb tablets for a while now and have lost 4 stone in total I am on my last 2 stone and seem to have hit a bit of a wall is there any advice you could give me in regards a different product I should try to boost me on again (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by Julie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking pills now for 5 days now - def eating less feel fuller, drinkings loads of water, weeing bright yellow but disappointing as I havent lost any weight as yet - time will tell !!!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking for 4weeks now lost 5lbs need to lose 4 stone overall, exercising 4 times a week eating healthier, not suppressed appetite as yet, drinking 2l of water. (Posted on 30/07/2011)


  8. Product Review Review by Stu, Durham
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well this is my 2nd week at this tablets and i have already lsot 2 lbs which is more than i loose when trying to diet. I have not changed my diet at all still eat naughty food but it fills me up more and i am not snacking in the day or night as this was my main problem. these tablets are also working well as i have underactive thryoid and it takes ma ages to loose any weight. Im hoping these will continue to work for me, so fingers crossed and good luck to all. (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  9. Product Review Review by Georgia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I would just like to say that the past 7 days have been amazing! Who would have thought I could go that long without eating - it is a miracle. I have lost 5kg in 7 days and feel amazing - very highly recommended to anyone who needs to break alot of bad eating habits! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by wayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    excellent lost 2 stone. this might sound daft but i seem to be getting hairier.not on my head unfortunatly. (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  11. Slimming Solutions is Wonderful Review by Kurt Willoby
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Number one in my books. Results are a present. (Posted on 11/12/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by Leon M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    at first glance i thought the neck line was far too high on this product but after putting it on underneath another top it works perfectly and looks great (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  13. Product Review Review by naz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    cant believe this product worked so well i lost 3lbs in the first 3 days and after seven days lost 12lbs its a great product.definetly recommended it to my friends (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  14. Superb service. Ordered lunchtime and contacted by late afternoon to say item dispatched and how to track.Even included name & pic of courier. Arrive early afternoon next day. Review by Kathryn
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Superb service. Ordered lunchtime and contacted by late afternoon to say item dispatched and how to track.Even included name & pic of courier. Arrive early afternoon next day. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by jess
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have started taking these 3 days ago, and i dont feel any different, i seem to be not snacking in an evening however i seem to be really hungry in the day i have been drinking loads of water but my body shape doesnt of seemed to change i will stick at it for 2 weeks will let you know how i get on.... (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  16. Down 15lbs in 4 weeks Review by Garth Dollard
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have introduced the Thermatrim plus product into my daily routine for the past 4 weeks. Now at this point I am down 15 lbs. Cannot ask for a better weight loss solution. (Posted on 11/10/2015)


  17. Everything I expected and more. Awesome. Thank you so much :) Review by Mrs S
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Everything I expected and more. Awesome. Thank you so much :) (Posted on 22/08/2016)


  18. Miracle Product Review by Kendall Redlaw
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This has worked miracles for me. I am a sufferer with IBS Irritable Bowel Syndrome. I was speaking to a lady at my doctors office and she mentioned that she used the SlimBomb and her symptoms have disappeared. I ordered immediately. I am so happy I actually cried after the 4th day when I went symptom free all day. Thank you for a great product Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  19. excellent for my postnatal Review by pat
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    excellent for my postnatal (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by dom
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just started to take them, feel different not so hungry all the time.Keep you updated. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  21. Derserving 5 Star Review Review by Virginia Glaxby
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow! The benefits are overwhelming with the teatox tea. No more cravings and my acne has completely cleared up. High praises for this product. (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Nearly finished first tub.. lost few lbs but still been eating ALOT of rubbish food so cant complain really.. (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by HELEN
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    BEEN ON THEM NOW FOR 3 DAYS AND I HAVE LOST 4LB. NO JOKE! IM VERY IMPRESSED. IM DRINKING ALOT MORE WATER THAN USUAL, WHICH CANT BE A BAD THING. (Posted on 10/12/2006)


  24. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    update!!! one week into my diet with help from slim bombs and patches and ive lost 7lbs and my clothes are starting to feel loose. still wearing my size 28 but hopefully next week ill be thinking about wearing some of my old clothes! (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by zakia bibi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi iv started the slimb bomb tday so i will update you in a few weeks hopeing to loose 2 stones x zak (Posted on 03/05/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 1593 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64