You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Boost Review by Kendra Burton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been drinking the boot camp tea and using the daily slimming patches for about three weeks now and feeling some great results. I tend to drink the tea about 30 minutes before my workout. Gives a good boost of energy. 3 inches off tummy and my face and legs are much slimmer. Great! (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  2. Smoothed out without being too tight. Very happy Review by Mummy to be
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Smoothed out without being too tight. Very happy (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    got them yesterday,feeling very shaky,thtll be the caffine,had yellow wee once,need to shift a lot of weight, put on 3 stone since i got married,and want to be back in my size 10 by summer,sick of waring the same stretchy pants everyday,send another reveiw in a week or so,really hope they work (Posted on 16/04/2007)


  4. Smooth Review by Sarah P
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this smoother underskirt. I have one in black too. This underskirt gives a lovely smooth under dresses. It stays put once it is on. I must admit you have to wriggle into it and get it in the right place but once it's on I can't feel it. I find it very comfortable and it does not ride up which is brilliant as I have had a similar product in the past which was a nightmare for riding up, ending up near my waist. I also love the fact that you can wear your own bra. This underskirt makes me hold my posture correctly which is another bonus for my purchase. I am very happy with this underskirt and will be buying more. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  5. Al In One Review by Ryan Collins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Shape Up Bundle from Slimming Solutions has everything you need to activate your weight loss plan. The delivery is fast and shipped in discreet packaging. My favourite in the kit are the diet patches no effort needed here apply and go. If you are just starting your journey this is a great way to give yourself a boost. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  6. Great Fit Review by Beth Cunden
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it! The size is bang on. If you measure properly it will be a perfect fit. It fits like a glove and is very comfortable. Love Slimming Solutions products. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking them yesterday and weighed myself - have just weighed myself today - have lost 3Ibs between yesterday and today - certainly am not going to complain if this keeps up!! (Posted on 12/09/2006)


  8. Product Review Review by Andrew
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well maye i just have a good metabolism, i dont know, but what i do know is that i was 13 st 3 pounds on Jan 1st. Today (13th) im 12 st 4 pounds. Just by stopping drinnking alcohol and cutting out the rubbish and doing some gym sessions (circuit training) its just come off me. All i can say is the pills must be helping, but you have to eat and exercise better , the pills wont do it all for you! (Posted on 15/01/2007)


  9. Super Price Review by Glenda Ridges
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it. Super price and quality. (Posted on 03/12/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking these yesterday! Never tried anything like this before but struggling to lose the last 1stone put on over 3 pregnancies. Fingers crossed. I will weigh myself in 1 week and update. I do have the bright yellow wee though!!! (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  11. Great Review by Bruce Little
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nice thick waistband allows for the boxers to stay in place. Works very well for compressing stomach and keeping in place. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by mel from northeast
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I give these patches 100% 5***** ive been on them 2wks and lost 8lb they do stop you from craving and also i dont always feel hungry , but you must drink plenty of water im so please with the result even my friends have asked me what my secret is ..... thanks so much slimming solution i havent met my target yet but will leave a review in a couple of weeks thanks :) (Posted on 30/06/2010)


  13. Product Review Review by L Caton
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    fantastic, cant beleive they worked on day 1 thankyou soooo much. i will buy again from you.
    will write back soon and let you know how i get on. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  14. OMG! IT WORKS!! Review by FRAN
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    OMG! IT WORKS!!! IT REALLY REALLY WORKS!!! With exercise and a balanced diet..along with an everyday wear routine, you will definitely have a smaller waist!! I wear mine everyday for 9 hours a day, and I have dropped four waist sizes in one month!!! (Posted on 09/03/2016)


  15. Impressive Review by Alesha
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Delivery was the best I've ever had - so quick! Product was amazing and came with free samples and a discount on next purchase, very impressed with this website!!! (Posted on 03/11/2015)


  16. Love it Review by Keith
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    When I take before bed it helps me to not feel bloated when I wake up in the morning. Loving my results on the slim Bomb Ignite product. Have been telling friends and family to give it a try. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by MICHAEL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    IF YOU DON'T ALREADY HAVE ONE OF THESE THEN BUY ONE! WHOEVER SAID BODY SHAPERS ARE JUST FOR WOMEN WERE WRONG. THIS WORKS A TREAT AND FOR A VERY REASONABLE PRICE. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  18. Product Review Review by Kiss My Royal Ass
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great product, great price, great results. (Posted on 05/01/2011)


  19. very pleased Review by mags
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    I have to say im very pleased with my oolong tea, I do have more energy and I have lost some weight, it dose make a nice cups of tea &you do get 2 cups of tea from one tea bag pleasant flavour. would recommend would buy again. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  20. Wonder Tea Review by Daniel Ventresca
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This was a great experience these last 3 weeks taking the Teatox tea. It really cleans your system out for the better. Simple to make and enjoyable taste. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  21. Amazing Review by Val Tendon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Amazing!!! Highly recommend, really easy to apply, no mess and goo d results. Pretended i was in a spa :) (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  22. Awesome Review by Tara Johns
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Clinically proven - does not get any better than that. Firms and tons the skin in high problem areas with ease. Excellent for shaping key areas as well. Would recommend to others. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  23. Husband Noticed First Review by Katie P.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Was amazed to hear my husband comment on how my breasts are looking bigger. I have been taking the Slimming Solutions breast enhancement pills for over a month now. Pleased with the results and proud to recommend them to all women out there looking for a bigger bust line. (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by mary frost
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hmmmmm its ok (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by yasmin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hiya. bought pills about 6 months ago and never used them. but now im starting and im praying to god that i get some results from them. feel v rubbish @ the moment. keep you all updated. (Posted on 27/11/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64