You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1620 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Tina Watson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Erdic did not work for me. But after just 3 weeks I can see an increase in my bust by using Up A Cup. My breasts are also firming up. will keep using and let you know how i get on xxx (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  2. This is a great product. It tastes lovely - especially if you mix it with milk, even if its just skimmed. Review by Mark
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a great product. It tastes lovely - especially if you mix it with milk, even if its just skimmed. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  3. Product Review Review by Nicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking these for a week now and have lost 4lbs!! Working a treat so far!! Hooray!! :o) (Posted on 04/04/2008)


  4. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took its time to get to me but must have been down to postage lost neerly a stone in 3 weeks best things made (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  5. Product Review Review by annon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    In this first 9 days I lost an amazing 10lbs (Posted on 08/08/2006)


  6. Tons of Good Reviews Review by Joyce Littleton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The wraps seemed to good to be true from all the other reviews that I was seeing online. I can say first hand that these are amazing. Added bonus leaves your skin feeling so smooth. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  7. Love the Price Review by Heather Graham
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Master Cleanse is wonderful...results the next day...excellent price point. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  8. Slimming Review by Ms. Rainville
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This particular version of Spanx really keep everything in place. I have been looking for something like this for a very long time. Finally came across the Slimming Solutions website and ordered straight away. Were delivered quickly. Recommend to others that have a hard time with regular slimming panties staying up. These give the added support to keep them up all day. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by missjj@home241
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    nice taste. good results, I just take my tea after each meal. Have lost just over 1 stone in 6 weeks. quick delivery ladies,and thanks for the free samples (Posted on 07/04/2011)


  10. brill Review by diane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    after reading a lot of the reviews about this product thinking that I would just try it out. I'm not going to lie it took my husband and I to put it on the first few times were kind a rough. But I loved it it gave me such an hourglass figure that I have not seen in many years my posture was so much betterdriving was a little bit awkward but I think I'll get used to it I'll update inches lost in a couple of weeks (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  11. So far so good! Review by Adam Tallen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    See results already. Slimming Solutions makes it easy to order online and have shipped next day. (Posted on 21/10/2015)


  12. Excellent Review by Hank T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Sizes are right on for this spanx item. This is the best tank ever for firming! Lower price than anywhere else online that I could find. Well worth the purchase. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  13. Super Price Review by Glenda Ridges
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it. Super price and quality. (Posted on 03/12/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Nearly finished first tub.. lost few lbs but still been eating ALOT of rubbish food so cant complain really.. (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  15. Product Review Review by katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took me a few days to properly feel them working but now they are its going really well! these definitely work and i would recommend them =] (Posted on 16/01/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by Alexandra
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been taking these for 4 days and i have lost nearly 3lbs already! yippee (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  17. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just had my Bomb pills on Fri 6 th Jan with my Acai Berry Tea which is nice to drink . I am 13 Stone now, So i will see keep in informed how i get a long this week. (Posted on 08/01/2012)


  18. WAS VERY SKEPTICAL I MUST ADMIT - HOWEVER THIS IS BRILLIANT. VERY COMFORTABLE AND WORTH TAKING 10 MINUTES TO ROLL YOUR BODY INTO. YOU DEFINITELY LOOSE INCHES AND IMPROVES YOUR SILHOUETTE UNDER CLOTHES.GOING TO THE LOO PROVED TO BE LESS HASTLE THAN I THOUG Review by scarlett
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    WAS VERY SKEPTICAL I MUST ADMIT - HOWEVER THIS IS BRILLIANT. VERY COMFORTABLE AND WORTH TAKING 10 MINUTES TO ROLL YOUR BODY INTO. YOU DEFINITELY LOOSE INCHES AND IMPROVES YOUR SILHOUETTE UNDER CLOTHES.GOING TO THE LOO PROVED TO BE LESS HASTLE THAN I THOUGHT WITH A CLEVER OPEN GUSSET. WORTH THE INVESTMENT. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  19. Wow Review by Ken
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was a little skeptical at first but it works. I wear this everytday under my suits and its very comfortable. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by christine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started taking slim bomb on sunday 28th.. today thursday 2nd weighed myself and have lost 7lb still a long way to go so hopefully the great weight loss will continue (Posted on 06/10/2008)


  21. Product Review Review by sweety
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    happy with the delivery. i m peeing normal no colour change may be i am having lots of water lols. i fell very energetic my tummy n my thighs shake i feel the medicine working havent gone on scale but feel that my tumi has gone a bit in. will update u more .............. (Posted on 16/01/2011)


  22. Product Review Review by yvonne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    stated them 6 days ago and so far lost 6lb,i didnt think they were going to work in the begining as put a lb on but now it is falling off.at this rate i will reach my goal (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by Tam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received the pills yesterday, first day at taking them, and have expereienced yellow urine throughout the day, with a bit of a rumble in my tummy and a feeling of alertness which I can only put down to the Caffiene. Will weigh myslef again in a week and update!! (Posted on 16/03/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by Rachel G
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    These work really well and are fast becoming my must have for day to day wear! Very comfortable and the panel on the stomach flattens all lumps and bumps whilst looking like normal tights. Recommended them to the girls in the office! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  25. sky is the limit Review by Cate Reid
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Why have I not started using this sooner! I purchased my order and let it sit there for almost 2 weeks before getting into it. Well now I wish I would have started this as soon as I received it, which by the way the shipping was really fast and arrived right to my front door.
    I have been using the Actislim Platinum for four weeks now and lost 2 whole waist sizes. Stick to a good strategy keep up with taking the product and your daily workouts. The sky is the limit with this. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1620 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65