You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Nice Taste Review by Valerie Haynes
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My doctor told me it was time that I lose a little weight. I had heard a friend talk about how they had good results with a Slimming Solutions weight loss product. I decided to try this Boot Camp Body Active. So far so good I am having some good results. I just love the oolong tea it has a really nice taste. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by Mick
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started taking this product thinking it wont do anything but was shocked when we both lost one stone in three weeks without dieting. Its great. (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  3. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good stuff lost 7lbs in a fortnight!! Its slowing down now though (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  4. the diet patch Review by Annemarie
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    been using the diet patch 2 1/2 weeks lost 5lb keep looking at the scales cant believe it as I have been trying 2 shift the 8lb for awhile very happy will be ordering from slimming solutions again (Posted on 01/05/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by Tammy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Superb - been 6 days now and have lost amazing 4kgs !!! (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  6. ... about half inch all over and smoothes you over Review by Sophia
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    pulls you in about half inch all over and smoothes you over nicely. right size, fits well and is comfy (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  7. Does exactly what it says on the tin!! Review by Lucy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Product as described and surprisingly comfortable to wear. Good fit and true to size. Over all very satisfied with this product. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others (Posted on 29/04/2008)


  9. Product Review Review by Malc
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well ordered on 12th got delivery on 13th very good service. I am 15stone need to get down to 13 stone will keep you informed. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  10. Was sceptical Review by Sally-Ann
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Was skeptical about this to be fair. There are so many shapewear items out there its so difficult to find one that's comfortable, stays put and smooths you out all at the same time. I've tried loads over the years and have to say hand on heart this is the best yet. Thank you girls. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  11. Perfect! Review by Marcus From New York
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it - - - helped me lose 40lbs. Just wanted to mention that giving 4 stars on the shipping really had nothing to do with Slimming Solutions it was an error at my post office. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  12. Many Uses Review by Beth Burgess
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Believe it or not I purchased this for medical reasons. I have a problem with my sciatic nerve and the corset seems to keep it less irritated. By the end of the day I still feel great which is not the case when I do not wear it. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by TINA
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, just started my slim bombs today feeling hungry,but Peeing for england !! hoping it will take a day or two for tablets to kick in....Really HOPE these tablets work... Will give an update in a week or two..Well done to every one who is loosing weight xxxx Tina x (Posted on 10/09/2010)


  14. Decreasing Appetite Review by Colin Williams
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    On my first use of the ThermoBurn from Slimming Solutions I felt my appetite actually decreasing...this is crazy stuff. I feel full way sooner after taking the fat burner. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  15. Excellent Review by Kristi Rencour
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Double the results. Free products always make a girl happy. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by Yasmin Dipchan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    How long that it take for the efffects to occure. i started friday and have not noticed too much. Should I chnage my diet even more? (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  17. Product Review Review by Ginger Whinger!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi everyone! I have dropped 2 dress sizes from 14 to 10 by using this tea and nothing else - I still eat chinese food 3 times a week, i still drink cider on a weekend and i still have the odd cake. brilliant product - seen some people dont like the taste but its fine to me (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  18. Wonderful Taste Review by Janice Dincaren
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I ordered this online from Slimming Solutions as I had seen it come up in a google search I did. Happy to report the tea does a wonderful job helping to aid in belly fast loss. Great stuff. (Posted on 05/10/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by Stuart Lennox
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi there being using slim bomb weight loss pills for one week now and lost 4 pound it really does work, using these pills makes you pee and poo alot but see if it helps loses weight i dont mind. i have not been to gym in last week and still lost 4pound really impressed. i ordered 2 tubs of 160 and 2 packs of patches really happy with outcome just need to keep it up. always makes you dead thirsty and i have been finding i can drink 2l of water now where before i couldnt and food portions you get used to small portions i will keep you updated (Posted on 02/02/2011)


  20. Very happy customers Review by Amy
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I bought this to share with my mum and we couldn't rave about this more. I lost 9lbs and my mum lost 11lbs! Very happy customers. Thank you! (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  21. More Energy Review by Stephan Hollendale
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These pills work wonders! I lost 5 pounds after using for only 7 days. I seem to always wake up more energised after taking these the night before. My order was shipped to me fast which is a great quality in a online company. Others will love their product lineup. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  22. Stretchy Review by Gloria Voight
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Stretches easily to conform to any body shape. Thumbs Up! (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  23. Delivery was quick tea taste nice but not sure yet if it will help me lose weight however it certainly is a colon cleanse Review by Linda
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Delivery was quick tea taste nice but not sure yet if it will help me lose weight however it certainly is a colon cleanse (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  24. I'm on the bombs since Saturday and I've lost 6 pounds all ready. Review by Amanda
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I'm on the bombs since Saturday and I've lost 6 pounds all ready. (Posted on 26/10/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by Suzannah Watson - Cambridge
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I come back to your site year after year for this (an your slimming tea). This detox is the only thing I can take and GUARANTEE that I'll lose weight before my hols. Just ordered again today - might I get it tomorrow? SW (Posted on 06/06/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65