You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Smoothed out without being too tight. Very happy Review by Mummy to be
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Smoothed out without being too tight. Very happy (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  2. diet shakes Review by Alyssa
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I use this shake to replace breakfast. I usually like the strawberry for breakfast and use the chocolate during the evening after my workout. The shake really curbs my appetite. My advice to anyone wanting to try this is to just go for it! You will love it.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by S Beetie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    In response to last review. I also didnt lose anything for the first 4 days but then Whoosh! after about 10 days I had lost 6lbs. My thighs and 'back fat' had reduced dramatically and my cellulite had improved 4 fold. I am on my second lot now and have dropped almost 2 stones and have not consciously dieted at all - I just find I am not hungry at all. (Posted on 12/05/2006)


  4. Superb service. Ordered lunchtime and contacted by late afternoon to say item dispatched and how to track.Even included name & pic of courier. Arrive early afternoon next day. Review by Kathryn
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Superb service. Ordered lunchtime and contacted by late afternoon to say item dispatched and how to track.Even included name & pic of courier. Arrive early afternoon next day. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  5. Definitely the best tasting shake I've tried but unfortunately doesn't stop the craving for food. So that's the reason I gave it four marks. Top marks for the company, who delivered it very quickly Review by Jen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Definitely the best tasting shake I've tried but unfortunately doesn't stop the craving for food. So that's the reason I gave it four marks. Top marks for the company, who delivered it very quickly (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by BigDan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Its true - the results are extreme. Dont know if its me but i could feel the difference the following morning! (Posted on 04/02/2005)


  7. my review Review by Karen J
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Delivery was on time.I measured a 35in in my waist and I got a Large (36in ). First time I put it on I needed two people to help me. It definitely sucks everything in as expected. I couldn't really sit down in it the first 3 days (May have been these big old hips!) but after a week it's become a lot more comfortable. I exercise daily so hopefully I will see results within the next month or two. My only downside is the extra back fat in my bra area still bulges out of it. I think I'm going to order the vest for everyday wear and use this one when I work out. (Posted on 11/03/2016)


  8. What can I say. It really does do what it says on the tin.fabulous product I would recommend and I have told my friends. Review by Catherine
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    What can I say. It really does do what it says on the tin.fabulous product I would recommend and I have told my friends. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by sam Dunstall
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on them for about a week or so now, i dont like scales so i dont look at them, but i have gone down a jean size and feel a lot lighter!!! great product (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great product lost 2 stone xxx (Posted on 28/03/2008)


  11. Found Online Review by Connie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Night and day. I was sleeping all the time, had no energy and always seemed to have a bloated belly. Thanks to a good old Google search I discovered the Slimming Solutions website. This is helping me to get my diet back on track as well as it makes me feel better when doing this with theSlim Bomb tablets. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  12. Five Star Review by Duncan Young
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works well subsides my hunger. You must be eating a sensible diet and doing some exercise to see incredible results. Totally worth it. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by tera turner
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great. It is very hard, but i have baby weight to lose. I weighed 135 and now it is day 5 and i weigh 125. I have lost 10 lbs. in 5 days. I am going to stick w/ it until i weigh 120.
    (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  14. Great item used on my wedding day to hide them lumps and bumps, the only underwear that clipped on your bra so you don't have to worry about it rolling down! Review by Amy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great item used on my wedding day to hide them lumps and bumps, the only underwear that clipped on your bra so you don't have to worry about it rolling down! (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  15. Excellent Review by Patrick King
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Read the instructions...there is actually 4 different ways to follow the plan. I have seen my stomach getting slimmer for sure. Excited to see what my future results will be. Just ordered a master cleanse for my wife as well so we can get healthy together. She is very excited to get started.
    Slimming Solutions was referred to us by a professor at the university that is using the products herself. Wonderful products. Thank you (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  16. Wonderful! Review by Ken Turpin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best on the market - - - a weight loss product that shows results. (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  17. Smooths out my lumps and bumps Review by Cassie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Really pleased with this skirt. Did the trick and at a great price too. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by Gavin Layman
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi im just wondering I am looking to lose weight im just writing this to ask all you customers of this product if this works because I realy want to lose weight so im wondering do they work and this might sound abit silly but do u have to excirses for them to work? please could any one that has used this product reply to me cause im just trying to see if there worth it to buy im keen to her from you all
    p.s please could you tell me if they work by the weight i'm aimng to lose about 3-4 stone ? (Posted on 29/06/2011)


  19. Best Colon Cleanser Review by tina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Got this yesterday.stared takin it as soon as I got it.not long took my 3rd lot off pills.how long b4 it starts to work.I'm so excited * (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  20. Energy Boost Review by Dawn Bends
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This product has a great taste and energy boosting properties. I am in desperate need to lose weight as my doctor has recommended in order to become pregnant. My doctor suggested that I try the Feiyan Tea. Down 5lbs after 3 weeks use. Product works like a charm. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by tiny tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Helped with my willpower. Did lose weight. 0 cravings!
    (Posted on 31/10/2006)


  22. Product Review Review by G x
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered these Friday, they came Saturday morning! Was 11st 8lbs on Saturday, now monday and I\'m 11st 5lbs. Haven\'t done any dieting, had alcohol and McDonald\'s saturday! Seem great so far! Will post back soon! (Posted on 30/01/2012)


  23. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got this yesterday.stared takin it as soon as I got it.not long took my 3rd lot off pills.how long b4 it starts to work.I'm so excited (Posted on 31/07/2014)


  24. Product Review Review by Asta
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have started my detox diet today and all I can think is food... But I am sticking to it and will try to achieve 5 days, I hope I can last that long. I found hot drink more tasty, cannot drink cold. My only worry is if I lose weight after 5 days so it doesn't come back twice or even triple. Hope not... Wish me luck !!!! (Posted on 16/06/2014)


  25. Product Review Review by Freya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    The first few days of this diet are pretty testing but I managed to get through it and feel soooo much better! the weight is coming off too within days :D .. Beyonce was the reason I tried this and Im so pleased I did! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65