You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1602 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Found It! Review by Liza Becks
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been looking everywhere for a good weight loss supplement. Stumbled across the Slimming Solutions website with a girlfriend one night online and we have been trying a few different products now. Very exciting to lost a few lbs in such little time. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by Suranne Miller
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very good. Bust is fuller and firmer as your adverts promise. Noticed a difference in month 2. (Posted on 06/04/2005)


  3. This is my first time using a pre-workout and I've been using it for 2 weeks and can feel a noticeable difference in my performance, I have so much more energy at the gym, its great!! Review by Natalie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my first time using a pre-workout and I've been using it for 2 weeks and can feel a noticeable difference in my performance, I have so much more energy at the gym, its great!! (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  4. Friend recommended them, absolutely brilliant. Created a fantastic silhouette would recommend to anyone Review by Lucie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Friend recommended them, absolutely brilliant. Created a fantastic silhouette would recommend to anyone (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  5. Best Purchase Review by Sarah Lawlor
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I should have ordered one of these months ago. It does not bunch up like more corsets. Seeing great results in my shape being transformed. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  6. simply amazing! love the taste of the shake and tea. Lost 6lbs in the first week! soooooo happy Review by jess
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    simply amazing! love the taste of the shake and tea. Lost 6lbs in the first week! soooooo happy (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took me a few days to properly feel them working but now they are its going really well! these definitely work and i would recommend them =] (Posted on 16/01/2008)


  8. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received my tabs today. Ordered them on late Monday afternoon and got on Wednesday morning so excellent delivery. Took first lot today hoping to loose at least a stone or more. Will check weight in a week and keep you posted as to how I have got on. Don't feel very hungry and also do feel more energetic, which can only be a good thing.
    Sam (Posted on 15/05/2013)


  9. comfortable Review by lauren
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    comfortable (Posted on 24/03/2017)


  10. Excellent service! Waist trimmer is perfectly fitted on me! Review by Susan
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Excellent service! Waist trimmer is perfectly fitted on me! (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  11. Love These Review by Felicity Hargroove
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Totally works and you can see results. My boyfriend cannot thank you enough Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  12. Real Deal Review by Jackie Belanger
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Thermatrim product is the real deal. It substantially cuts my cravings right after taking it. The pills are easy to swallow and do not leave a bad taste in your mouth. Great addition to supplement your exercise plan for weight loss. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  13. Excellent quality product. Really comfortable and well worth the price. Review by Graham
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent quality product. Really comfortable and well worth the price. (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  14. Excellent Review by Hank T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Sizes are right on for this spanx item. This is the best tank ever for firming! Lower price than anywhere else online that I could find. Well worth the purchase. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking slim bomb last saturday, lost 5lb by Thursday. Currently on two day break as recommended then back to it tomorrow... Wedding fast approaching, hope they continue to work!!! Bright yellow urine a bit strange but drinking a lot more water than would normally, this has got to be a plus... Will keep you updated of process. xx (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  16. Better Than I Expected Review by Anna DaSilva
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Arrived in just a few days. Very high quality. Noticed my weight has dropped this week. Gentle enough to take as a regular cup of tea. No emergency bathroom trips either :) (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by naomi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    helo i have been taking for 4 days and i have had no change has anyone found that it took a bit of time to kick in (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  18. Amazing inch loss Review by Sam
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    was expecting weight loss (which happened) but did not expect 8 inches from my tummy and thighs. Well impressed. (Posted on 20/09/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Used for the first time tonight, lost an inch and a half off my waistline! Looking forward to seeing how many more inches I can lose. Great product. Thank you x (Posted on 03/03/2014)


  20. I'm on the bombs since Saturday and I've lost 6 pounds all ready. Review by Amanda
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I'm on the bombs since Saturday and I've lost 6 pounds all ready. (Posted on 26/10/2016)


  21. Amazing Review by Franki
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Firstly delivered the next day, when expecting 4 to 5 days. Used for the first time and results were incredible 3 to 4 inches off all areas and jeans instantly fitted better.
    Will definitely be ordering this product again. (Posted on 17/04/2016)


  22. I love this corset. It doesn't hurt at all. There's no hard boning in the seams. The material is really stretchy. There's 2 levels of hooks. I start with first level and after a week I fit into the second set of clamps. The blue looks really stylish. I ha Review by Ola
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this corset. It doesn't hurt at all. There's no hard boning in the seams. The material is really stretchy. There's 2 levels of hooks. I start with first level and after a week I fit into the second set of clamps. The blue looks really stylish. I have lost 2in from my waist after wearing this for 2 weeks straight. I wear it 8 hrs a day. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  23. Awesome Review by Harriet Lee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions was very nice to deal with on this purchase of the sport waist trainer. Nice and snug. I have been wearing this on a regular basis. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  24. Healthy Tea Review by Mark and Kelly Cameron
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it, nothing better on the market for the benefits and results it gives. (Posted on 22/10/2015)


  25. Great vest. Slims one down a couple of sizes by holding everything in. Fiddly to get on and off, but once you know how, its easy. Review by MARK O
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great vest. Slims one down a couple of sizes by holding everything in. Fiddly to get on and off, but once you know how, its easy. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1602 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65