You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by CLAIRE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey! jst recieved my first bottle of slim bomb. Will let you know how I get on soon. Great delivery got them 2 days later with free patches and heral tea. (Posted on 06/05/2010)


  2. Product Review Review by H H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Please could you offer me some advice I have been using your slim bomb tablets for a while now and have lost 4 stone in total I am on my last 2 stone and seem to have hit a bit of a wall is there any advice you could give me in regards a different product I should try to boost me on again (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Robyn Green
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Really good. Used Slim Bomb for one month now and have dropped a jean size from 14 back to 12. No dieting and I havent weighed myself for about 5 years. I go by my clothes size. My tummy is much flatter too. Fast delivery, plain packaging. Don't bother paying for next day delivery, mine came next day on the standard one. (Posted on 30/06/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by helen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    It is good. (Posted on 05/09/2014)


  5. Product Review Review by sharon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered the bomb pills today hope they work as i am an unhappy 12 stone just weighed myself going to the dominican in may would like to look nice in shorts keep u updated!!! (Posted on 26/04/2007)


  6. excellent Review by Cameron Shutte
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The pu-erh tea has a light flavor which makes using it an easy drinking tea. Works seamlessly for anyone that has irritable bowel syndrome. Great results! (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got this yesterday.stared takin it as soon as I got it.not long took my 3rd lot off pills.how long b4 it starts to work.I'm so excited (Posted on 31/07/2014)


  8. i feel amazing Review by maggie
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    been reading lots about teatoxes the pas few months so decided to give it a go. i wasn't sure whether i would like the taste of the tea but i did, although i did add a slice of lemon in each cup too. i have just completed the 14 day course and feel amazing. totally refreshed and not bloated anymore. will be doing this teatox regular as i have never felt so good. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  9. Product Review Review by Christine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just bought BOMBS!
    after reading the reviews i decided i would give it a try!!! at present im at 15st, want to get down to about 12 at most! Going on holiday with my BF in jan! and want to look my best! esp since ive put on weight since we started going out... dont want him to go off me! hopefully will get there with the aid of this!! looks like its been working a lot for many of you!! and as a dancer... i need to get back into training from a break and hit the gym too!! fast results wanted! (Posted on 13/09/2007)


  10. Easy on Stomach Review by Jim Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have a very sensitive stomach and this was one of my concerns before buying this slim bomb product. I have to say it is so gentle on my system. They are very easy to swallow and leave no bad aftertaste. Recommend to all. (Posted on 02/10/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by Berendina - Barcelona
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My sister and I did this diet about 18 months ago and lost around 10 kg each. It?s like starving yourself basically so it?s no wonder the pounds fall off. However, it worked for us QUICKLY and we've kept our weight off. (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  12. Excellent Review by Patrick King
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Read the instructions...there is actually 4 different ways to follow the plan. I have seen my stomach getting slimmer for sure. Excited to see what my future results will be. Just ordered a master cleanse for my wife as well so we can get healthy together. She is very excited to get started.
    Slimming Solutions was referred to us by a professor at the university that is using the products herself. Wonderful products. Thank you (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  13. Easy Review by Marla Rochester, NY
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Patches are easy to take on and peel off. Starting to see results after 5 uses. So excited. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  14. Less mess Review by Colin D
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Finding the master cleanse to be a brilliant way to shape up. I have always purchased B grade syrup and made my own from scratch but this is way less messy. The first two days are tough no question but trust me keep going you will be happy you did. Make you feel healthy again, like you are starting with a clean slate. Thanks Slimming Solutions for this and all of your other wonderful products. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  15. Five Stars Review by Kalie Rivers
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am happy to report in this review that I have successfully lost 9lbs. I will keep going until I reach my 15lb goal. I am sure I will get there in no time thanks to the Slimming a Solutions slimming patches. Amazing results. Well worth the cost. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by Suranne Miller
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very good. Bust is fuller and firmer as your adverts promise. Noticed a difference in month 2. (Posted on 06/04/2005)


  17. Product Review Review by amanda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started slim bomb last week weighed last night and lost 4 pounds. fingers crossed for next week (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by Syria J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I used this for 7 days, lost 12 pounds and haven't put a pound back on. In fact I've actually lost an additional 5 pounds because when I came off the diet, I wasn't bothered about alcohol or tea, or bad foods. It put me straight on to healthy eating. You don't ever go into starvation mode as you're continuously drinking the mixture, which is why the weight doesn't go back on. Those who knock it are those too scared to try it! (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  19. Product Review Review by snacker jac
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    6lbs in 6 days. brill (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  20. Easy Plan Review by Monica Fresco
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It's always nice finding a tea that is suitable for vegans. The Feiyan tea helps in my weight loss. I am able to have a tea in the morning to start my day. It makes things very easy. Losing the extra weight has given me more energy now than ever before. (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  21. They make such a difference to your shape Review by Michelle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    They make such a difference to your shape (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  22. Recommend This Tea Review by Helen Jenkins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Light flavor, so easy to drink. I have irritable bowel and this has actually decreased my symptoms. I have no more bloating as long as I am staying on a regular routine with the Slimming Solutions Pu-erh tea. Customer for life. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  23. Good Results Review by Eleanor Kane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just finished my treatment of the Slimming Solutions Boot Camp patches. Good results and I will be buying another batch. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by sally
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    amazing product. i lost one stone in seven days (Posted on 26/06/2008)


  25. Spanx Tight-End Tights High-Waisted Review by Rainy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super Ware . The trousers fit beautifully . Everything in the green . I can only recommend to anyone. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65