You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1556 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by sandra Cartwright
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have been drinking this tea for 7 weeks, combining it with healthy eating and exercise, love the taste, skin looks great, loads of energy and have lost 1 stone and 4lbs. I am going to keep drinkking it to maintain my weight, but have cut down to 3 cups a day. (Posted on 24/07/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered monday evening, arrived friday morning. Started taking Saturday morning. After 2 hrs had the illuminous wee. (limeade sprang to mind. ha ha ha) never usually look but with reading the reviews just had to. Not had stomach gripes, nausea or dizziness (hoorah), Not felt hungry all day and saturday is usually a picking day. although I never usually have a large appitite anyway. Maybe mind over matter, who knows. will keep it up as go on holiday in 7 weeks, so.... fingers crossed. Oh yeah, weighed in this morning, so will post back in a week to let you all know how its going. good luck!!!! x (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  3. Snug Fit Review by Claire Newton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Not too tight which is perfect. Fits snugly so that you know it is doing what it is supposed to do. The price was low and affordable for all. Look forward to big results. I am wearing my waist trainer every day for around 4 hours and can see a difference already. thanks! (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  4. Amazing Review by Ashley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    At first glance I thought there is no way this small little thing was going to fit, but it did and like a charm. After the first few washes the material really softens up and it makes it even more of a pleasure to wear. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by Supersyruplover99
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good idea, if you're lazy like me. Everything you need to do the whole diet, delivered in a box to your house (or work, like me). You can start right away, like I did. First couple of days are a chore but really easy after that. Good. (Posted on 20/01/2011)


  6. Product Review Review by corey gross
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I went on this diet and i was having the time of my life. After 4 days i lost 6 kilograms (13.2 lb) ,_x000D_
    The only side effects was that i was a bit light headed on day 2 other than that it went by pretty quickly. My skin felt clearer and my continued sinus went away. So pleased and i recommend it to everybody. Feel so rejuvinated (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  7. Product Review Review by vicki steel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I started taking slim bombs on fiday and i have already lst 4lbs. They are amazing my goal is to loose a stone so not long to go ill keep you updated (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  8. Product Review Review by Dave n Sandra at home
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    fast delivery, professional staff on the phones and I like your live chat featuer - helped me choose from your massive product range. Anyway, I recommend Thermatrim Plus - this is our 2nd course and we've both lost weight and feel much better about ourselves. Thanks for the free samples as well. (Posted on 18/05/2011)


  9. Product Review Review by Alexa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    pleasantly surprised! My trousers are baggy around the waist band already. also I can tell my face is much thinner too - under my chin especially (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by Mother Hen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I'm lovin' it! Bought this from your website for 2 years now and it has helpd me maintain my weight. If I ever feel bloated, or if my clothes start to get tight, I have this twice a day and within a week I am back to normal. I've pigged out over the hols so here I am, back for more. PS, delivery is super quick guys! (Posted on 11/04/2010)


  11. Speedy Delivery Review by Randy Conner
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slim Bomb is a gentle weight loss solution for the everyday person trying to lose a few lbs. The folks at Slimming Solutions have a very fast and easy ordering process. I received my order extremely speedy. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  12. Noticeable Difference Review by Carly McDonald
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using these diet patches from Slimming Solutions for 16 days now. I can totally see the difference. My before and after photos are amazing. I have been telling all of my friends about this product. (Posted on 02/12/2015)


  13. I love this! I only got it this morning but since putting it on my flabby stomach and love handles are no longer there, i look like i have a flat tummy and lovely curvy hips. I would recommend and i'm so glad i paid that bit extra for something decent. Review by ariana
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this! I only got it this morning but since putting it on my flabby stomach and love handles are no longer there, i look like i have a flat tummy and lovely curvy hips. I would recommend and i'm so glad i paid that bit extra for something decent. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  14. Works Review by John Hardly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The description really live up...they really do work fast. I have lost 6lbs in two weeks just taking the Actislim and not changing my diet or exercise. Love this. Great development. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  15. Many Uses Review by Beth Burgess
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Believe it or not I purchased this for medical reasons. I have a problem with my sciatic nerve and the corset seems to keep it less irritated. By the end of the day I still feel great which is not the case when I do not wear it. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


  16. Best Purchase Review by Daniel Carter
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been trying to lose weight like what seems forever. A buddy of mine at the gym sent me a link to the slimmingsolutions.com website to have me checkout the Fat Burners for men product. After reading the description and great reviews I placed my order only 1 week in but can notice a difference in my increase of energy and my cravings diminishing. Best purchase of 2015! (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  17. Best Teatox on the market Review by Tina Williamson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Tried many teatoxes and the slimming solutions one beats the rest, hands down! Price, quality, effectiveness, customer care and delivery - 10/10. 5th order with this company and happy every time. (Posted on 27/01/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by Nicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking these for a week now and have lost 4lbs!! Working a treat so far!! Hooray!! :o) (Posted on 04/04/2008)


  19. Everyday Use Review by Kim Reener
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love the Slimming Solutions 5:2 Fasting Diet. It is very tasty and works for everyday use. I find it easy on the go to just use the shaker bottle. Strawberry is my favourite. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  20. Afterbirth bump!!!!! Review by Shaz
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Iv just had baby no2... a week ago...really wanted something good n effective.. must say reviews pushed me to buy this n when today it did arrive and i put it on... wow!!!!! Amazingly gives u shape straight away... as for long term results will be updating in few weeks but all positive at min. (Posted on 14/07/2016)


  21. Mild Taste Review by Lori Robinson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works great for suppressing appetite. I have been using this for over a month now and no side effects. Delivered really fast and nicely packaged. (Posted on 13/10/2015)


  22. Excellent holding power Review by Nicola
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Didn't transform me back to pre pregnancy figure, but had a good go and no rolls of fat at the edges. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  23. Healthy Detox Review by Victoria Kent
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Easy to take especially for people who have a difficult time swallowing pills. You can still get a super detox by drinking this teatox tea. Rapid shipping was much appreciated. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  24. Spanx Slimmer & Shine Strapless Slip Review by Rose
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Amazing! Going to live in this. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by P.A. in Leicester
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I opted for the ten-day plan. I felt a bit light-headed on day two and had a slight headache. No one could have prepared for my findings when I got on the scale the morning of day two. I had lost 5 lbs.! By day four I was feeling on top of the world. By day 10 I had lost 1 stone. I have lived through Christmas and the New Year and not gained an ounce back (Posted on 07/01/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 1556 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63