You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by danielle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just reading up on ur reviews i am quiet desperate right now willing to try anything havent got the willpower to do it myself call it lazy but just the way it is really finding harder since i had my baby 18mths ago. (Posted on 05/02/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great! lost 5lbs this first week. (Posted on 19/07/2005)


  3. Clearer skin in under 1 week :) Review by Shameem
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Was a little skeptical about the taste this may have so I have to say I was suprised at how pleasant it was, I saw a noticeable difference in the appearance of my skin in just under a week. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  4. Product Review Review by Sabrina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered my slim bombs on friday got them on saturday morning- very pleased with fast delivery. I have been taking them for 3 days now and already lost 2lbs. I have bright yellow pee!! Hope this is a good sign?? (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by John
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well took first 2 tablets today. Was very nervous about taking them. Not been hungry this morning but had a sandwich to line my stomach. will wait and see how it goes! (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  6. Product Review Review by KIM
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking these now for a week and a have lost a total of 8lb they are great only thing with them I find it hard to sleep so I only take the morning dose which works for me as you can see from my weight loss result.GREAT (Posted on 15/01/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by Alexa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    pleasantly surprised! My trousers are baggy around the waist band already. also I can tell my face is much thinner too - under my chin especially (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by messyMoo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started them friday, and its now monday weighed myself and have lost 3lb very pleased, have been gyming, drinking alottt of water and feel like a new person (Posted on 13/05/2009)


  9. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my pills came yesterday but only started today, so will fill you in with progess next saturday and will let you know if i too have bright yellow wee!!!!!!! i hope they work!! (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  10. Excellent Review by Mr Jackson
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    I was able to call and talk to the lovely lady on the phone who was most helpful. She checked stock and assured me they could deliver when I required the item. She was very knowledgeable and all went as she described. I would use this company again and recommend them to others. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by Swati
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I guess its working!!!!
    started on 16 june : weight was 74 kg
    today is 25 june: weight is 70 (Posted on 25/06/2010)


  12. i've used Glucamannan before, but from other companies and much more expensive. This one is a great value and it is really effective in making me feel full( unlike other brands I tried ) Review by Kat
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    i've used Glucamannan before, but from other companies and much more expensive. This one is a great value and it is really effective in making me feel full( unlike other brands I tried ) (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by Sallie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking theses a week and a half ago, after my first week i lost 7lb!! not weighed yet this week, hopefully a few lbs off again. really good product, i have changed my diet aswell but would never have lost 7lb on dieting alone in 1 week. Want to loose a stone by the end of feb. fingers crossed! will be buying again. really impressed with the quick delivery aswell (Posted on 08/02/2009)


  14. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been using slim bombs since 21st April and have lost 7 pounds. Been eating take aways and still drinking alcohol. They are fantastic! Thats only 1 week! Only another 1 and a 1/2 stone to go! 6 weeks tablets left!! Thanks slimming solutions!! karen xx (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking for 4weeks now lost 5lbs need to lose 4 stone overall, exercising 4 times a week eating healthier, not suppressed appetite as yet, drinking 2l of water. (Posted on 30/07/2011)


  16. Product Review Review by C Carey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my slimbombs we quickly delivered (next day),product seems to work even after just a few days - i feel great and am not hungry at all - 4 days in now,well recommended. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  17. Excellent Review by Raymond Flourin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Good high protein content which so many of us look for in a meal replacement. Works great in a shaker bottle. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  18. Detox Tablet By Slim Bomb Review by Catherine Belmon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    There are no disappointments with this Slim Bomb order. I have made several orders in the past that were excellent and this was no different. Very easy to take and you see results fast. Keeping up with a regime ensures success. * (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  19. Excellent Taste Review by James
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My wife ordered this and I just love the taste if the Daytox Tea. My sensitive stomach is not affected at all. My wife found this on the Slimming Solutions website. I have actually ordered many of their products now. (Posted on 12/08/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Chanel S.
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    They really work!! I lost 7lb in 2 weeks!!!!!! definately recommend! (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  21. Product Review Review by Khelsa J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Awesome! The BOGOF deal is great - ive stocked right up.Good powerful weight loss tea. Fast delivery plus free gifts. (Posted on 10/07/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by Nazia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using this tea for about a month now and I must say it has shown great results I have always had problem with me belly ..fat around it is GONE that too without exercising. I m definelty gonna continue using it. Thank for making a product like this. Cheers :) (Posted on 20/12/2012)


  23. Product Review Review by Joanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my first lot came today( only ordered monday night). had four tablets so far and already have yellow wee...... last bid attempt, as need to loose about 3 stone. will let you know my progress (Posted on 15/07/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by Stuart Lennox
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi there being using slim bomb weight loss pills for one week now and lost 4 pound it really does work, using these pills makes you pee and poo alot but see if it helps loses weight i dont mind. i have not been to gym in last week and still lost 4pound really impressed. i ordered 2 tubs of 160 and 2 packs of patches really happy with outcome just need to keep it up. always makes you dead thirsty and i have been finding i can drink 2l of water now where before i couldnt and food portions you get used to small portions i will keep you updated (Posted on 02/02/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by TINA
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, just started my slim bombs today feeling hungry,but Peeing for england !! hoping it will take a day or two for tablets to kick in....Really HOPE these tablets work... Will give an update in a week or two..Well done to every one who is loosing weight xxxx Tina x (Posted on 10/09/2010)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65