You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by becky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking these for only 3 days and drinking about 2Ltr of water a day. I have already had comments about how much thinner i look so am very pleased indeed!! My trousers feel alot more baggy and my appetite had decreased singnificantly. The only slight negative was i felt quite lightheaded the 1st day however i feel fine now and i have alot of energy.
    I hope to lose a stone, hopefully asm well onmy way! (Posted on 13/05/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by Emily Jayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delivery thanks! Lost 6 kilos over 2 weeks. Did the detox for 5 days first week and 2 days last week. Very pleased :) (Posted on 05/07/2010)


  3. Product Review Review by Lesley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Was very sceptical but desperate-started yesterday and will say was starving but when i had something to eat could only manage a few mouthfuls- so dont know whether its the patches or mind over matter- time will tell but heres hoping (Posted on 31/08/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well ordered pills yesterday and got them today and already got the bright yellow wee! That has got to be a bonus!!!! :-) lol. Fingers crossed that I do as well as everyone else seems to be doing, but since I have taken them I havent felt hungary, dont know if its in my head or not but if it works and I lose weigh then who cares??? Not me!! xx (Posted on 14/05/2007)


  5. Extraordinary Review by Mrs. Reynolds
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am in love with this tea! Great results. (Posted on 04/10/2015)


  6. Feels good and not difficult to put on. Definitely makes me feel taughter! Review by Mrs A
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Feels good and not difficult to put on. Definitely makes me feel taughter! (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  7. Worth what I paid Review by Annie G
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Does exactly what it says it should. Very happy with my purchase. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking slim bomb last saturday, lost 5lb by Thursday. Currently on two day break as recommended then back to it tomorrow... Wedding fast approaching, hope they continue to work!!! Bright yellow urine a bit strange but drinking a lot more water than would normally, this has got to be a plus... Will keep you updated of process. xx (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by J Singh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great price and works very well. Just what I needed. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  10. Great Review by Bruce Little
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nice thick waistband allows for the boxers to stay in place. Works very well for compressing stomach and keeping in place. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by Impressed Customer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow! A friend told me about these and im glad she did. The increased energy is the best thing about these pills - and of course the weight loss - i am 10lbs lighter in just over 2 weeks. (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by Adam A
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good product. Works well. Fast delivery. Got free tea sample as well. Am losing weight and inches. (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  13. Product Review Review by Baby321
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just ordered my first batch and i am excited i am hoping that it will help with my will power, i missed the next day delivery and they have refunded but will dispatch tomorrow, still on next day free of charge. Great company so far lets see if the product is as good. (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  14. This product is great for those looking for the perfect body. Review by Barry
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This product is great for those looking for the perfect body. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by nadine - London
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I tried this product in early Jan 07 and was impressed I lost 10lb in 5 days.. The drink tasted nice especially hot and i didnt feel that hungry i think its mind over matter. the only downside was that u had to have enough mixture fo the day if u werent at home or work.. Its worth a try what have you got to lose - WEIGHT!! (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by Vincent
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Recieved them this morning, 2 days after placing my order. I have tried many different types if pills before but they have always left me with nausea and tiredness and although this is my first day I have not experienced either of these, only butterflies in my belly which I cant tell if that was just my nerves. Instantly I have less of an apetite and have drunk lots of water. I not only don't feel hungry, I don't even fancy eatin which is my biggest problem!!So far so good, I'll let you know how much weight I lose. (Posted on 11/07/2006)


  17. Down 15lbs in 4 weeks Review by Garth Dollard
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have introduced the Thermatrim plus product into my daily routine for the past 4 weeks. Now at this point I am down 15 lbs. Cannot ask for a better weight loss solution. (Posted on 11/10/2015)


  18. Best Purchase Review by Lola Haines
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best shake ever! High quality ingredients that are safe and gentle. Maintaining my goal weight of 8 stones 10lbs and it is relatively easy - just replace one meal a day. Super fast post. (Posted on 15/12/2015)


  19. I have had these before and they do what they say they do! Review by Tracey
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have had these before and they do what they say they do! (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Steps
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I recieved my slim bomb pills yesterday after waiting for a couple of weeks due to short in store. I started using the pills this morning and already my wee is green/yellow colour...i can see this is a good sign. I have also noticed i feel less hungry and when i ate, i could not eat a lot and i can see its important to also drink lots of water. (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by Anna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was brilliant as usual! Received these two days ago, and I agree with all of the reviews! You actually can feel your breasts tingling :p mine feel softer even, and already plumper than before! Will let you know how they look in a month or 2 :D
    Slimming solutions forever (Posted on 01/10/2011)


  22. Works Review by Adrian
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have gone from 215 lbs down to 150 lbs using this exact meal replacement. Mixing with fruit makes a great smoothy and adds a few extra calories for after workouts. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got this yesterday.stared takin it as soon as I got it.not long took my 3rd lot off pills.how long b4 it starts to work.I'm so excited (Posted on 31/07/2014)


  24. Curbs Appetite Review by Julie Dier
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Wulong tea really curbs my appetite. I drink two cups a day one in the morning and one at night to get me through the day. Very happy with this purchase. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been using Slimbomb for 3 days now. I've noticed a huge change in my appetite already! I was a huge lover of crisp, an I mean HUGE; like 2-3 packets a day. I've only touched 2 packets within 3 days so I am really really pleased! I haven't had any major side effects whilst I've been taking Slimbomb's but I've noticed I've been going the toilet a lot more regularly than before! I strongly agree with the info that you drink as much water as possible throughout the day to keep yourself hydrated and it also keeps your hunger at bay. I've also had a really massive energy boost whilst taking the tablet's which helps as I'm constantly on the move everyday! I strongly recommend Slimbomb as they do exactly what it says on the bottle! :D (Posted on 05/04/2013)


Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63