You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Does exactly what it says on the tin!! Review by Lucy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Product as described and surprisingly comfortable to wear. Good fit and true to size. Over all very satisfied with this product. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  2. so easy, wish I'd known earlier Review by Brooke Goodling
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow! Really impressed. Honeslty, all I have done for the past 30 days is wear my slimming patch and drink 4 small bottles of water, on top my normal 3 meals a day plus a glass of wine most evenings. I am 8lbs lighter and I feel great! Ordererd my 2ndbox today. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by BP
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast Delivery. Great Communication.Lost 3lb in 2 days. (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great (Posted on 02/04/2007)


  5. Great product Review by Tasha
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is great stuff. A pain to put on as another reviewer has already mentioned before, but does the job of flattening the tummy well. Thinking of getting another one. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by charlene
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these tablets 1 month ago, my sister and I decided to start them both at the same time. I was very skeptical about them and in two minds if I should buy them or not... seemed to good to be true when I read some of the reveiws, but I guarantee you, these tablets work! My sister was a size 20 and in one month she has lost 10lbs, nearly at her first stone and thats with a healthy diet and half an hours walk each day. I am a size 12, and maybe not lost quite as much as my sister, but still, without these tablets I would of never have lost half a stone...again I have also combined healthy eating and walking every day for half an hour. These are brilliant. Will buy again, and would highly reccommend! "D (Posted on 11/10/2013)


  7. Quality product. Long lasting. Review by matt
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Quality product. Long lasting. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  8. Wasn't sure Review by Gayle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was recommended by a friend, but like anything, what works for them might not for you. Anyway after a bit of deliberation I bought some. Well, let me tell you, it was a major operation trying to get into these but once I was in an comfortable I felt so good and looked great in the dress I had bought for my sons wedding. Thanks. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  9. Awesome Review by Tim Rigby
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The spanx tank does exactly as described. Keeps everything i its place. Looking forward to trying Slimming Solutions men's corset as well. The reviews all look promising. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by C Fudge
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Order received next day. second lot,really helped control the appetite (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  11. Product Review Review by Jess
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just started slim bomb today and im really excited from what i have read about these tablets. im looking to lose 9 stone all together to get back down to a size 14. given this product 5 stars from what i have read. i will add an update in a weeks time. (Posted on 13/06/2011)


  12. Product Review Review by rachel thomas
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    pills arrived this morning took 2 at 10 oclock, hope this works as i have tried every pill going to get rid of my baby weight. will review in 1 week. fingers crossed xx (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  13. Five Stars Review by Kalie Rivers
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am happy to report in this review that I have successfully lost 9lbs. I will keep going until I reach my 15lb goal. I am sure I will get there in no time thanks to the Slimming a Solutions slimming patches. Amazing results. Well worth the cost. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  14. Easy Review by Rachel P
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This diet patch is so easy. No need to worry about endless hours at the gym or strict diets. Regular exercise and a sensible diet will suffice. Item ships fast if you need a new supply in a hurry. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by Natasha Jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking the tablets for 5 days! No weight loss yet...really disheartening after hearing everyone elses success storys. Fingers crossed it will kick in soon...off to Malta in 2 months and want to look nice and slim. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  16. Excellent Review by Jeremy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The flavor of the teatox tea is delicious. I love to add a touch of lemon yo the tea. Taken as directed you will see results. Overall o consider this tea a winner in the detox department.Will order again. (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  17. Clearer skin in under 1 week :) Review by Shameem
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Was a little skeptical about the taste this may have so I have to say I was suprised at how pleasant it was, I saw a noticeable difference in the appearance of my skin in just under a week. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  18. Spanx Slimmer & Shine Strapless Slip Review by Rose
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Amazing! Going to live in this. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  19. When I put this corset to my waist, I thought no way will this fit me, but to my surprise with some tugging and pulling it fits. I was so happy visible inches are lost straight away, and its great for the price I would recommend it to anyone. Still my fir Review by Polly T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    When I put this corset to my waist, I thought no way will this fit me, but to my surprise with some tugging and pulling it fits. I was so happy visible inches are lost straight away, and its great for the price I would recommend it to anyone. Still my first day of wearing it but I thinks its amazing (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  20. Great Review by Mary
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Did wonders for my party frock before my diet, don't need them anymore thankfully! but were great for the special occassion where i needed to 'lose a few pounds' can recommend, made my very sleek dress look sleeker. really make you feel more confident if you are a little weight concious. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  21. Accurate Sizing Review by Melissa H
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased the purple waist shaper. I love the feel and look of the design. It was a fast turnaround on the shipping...it arrived the next day. So many other sites the sizes are way off but I can say that the sizing at Slimming Solutions is bang on. No need to worry about whether you are buying the correct size. NOTE - the waist shaper is pretty difficult to 'get in to' the first time you try it on, persevere, it actually feels really good once you have it on. (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by HR
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    JUST GOT THEM TODAY (FRIDAY) ORDERED THEM WEDNESDAY, VERY QUICK SERVICE, NOT HAD ANY YET, LETS JUST HOPE THAT THEY ARE GOOD!! (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  23. Product Review Review by feeb
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by stefan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have taken my first 2 pills today at 10am....just waiting to see what happens!! Will keep you informed.. (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  25. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I'm a size 10-12 and this smoothed out my lumps and bumps perfectly. I love that I was able to wear my own bra with this aswell, very comfortable. 10/10. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65