You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1535 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62
  1. Quality Review by Emily Caine
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After using the waist training corset for a few weeks it is amazing how my posture has improved. The quality of the materials used for the waist trainer is second to none. Love the Waist shaper product as well. Recommend to all girls out there. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by kirst
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi i have been taking slim bomb for 1 week now i cannot say it has worked as yet as i fluctuate in my weight by pounds anyway i dont know whether its the pill or me not eating as much but i am hopefull that the pounds will fall off soon and will review it again when i see a dramatic loss. (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Joanna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been using these blue tablets for 2 day so far I have noticed that i am not hungry and wanting to eat all the time, not lost any weight yet. It is making me go to the loo a bit more often but i don't mind that. Nothing to complain about but also nothing majorly exciting to report about these tabs, have never used slimming tablets before and am really hoping that they will work (Posted on 10/04/2011)


  4. Fast Shipping Review by Kim Thompson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    For the price of quality you cannot go wrong. Shipping was fast and I am down nearly 3 inches already from my waist. Loving my new shape. The waist shaper was delicately packaged and arrived before I had expected it to. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  5. Persevere! Review by Cristal Knewll
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Took me a little time to get it on at first. Fits perfectly once on and definitely with the price. I love the waist trainer from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  6. Works Review by Geoff Juells
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great detox tea. I recently just started teatoxing because I really thought it would help with my gas and bloating. Since taking I no longer suffer with gas and bloating episodes. Added bonus. is the energy boost you will get from the teatox product. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  7. Boot Camp Body Diet Shake Review by Brenda Engle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Skeptics need to read on. The body wraps really did work! I lost a whole inch from my stomach after one application. Easy to use application makes it easy for all to use. The product has a pleasant smell. Overall, results were obtained. Thanks Slimming Solutions.**
    (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  8. Mind Blowing Results Review by Nicole V.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After seeing my friends results of the energy boost. I headed over to the Slimming Solutions website and placed my order. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  9. Real Deal Review by Jackie Belanger
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Thermatrim product is the real deal. It substantially cuts my cravings right after taking it. The pills are easy to swallow and do not leave a bad taste in your mouth. Great addition to supplement your exercise plan for weight loss. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by trixie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    the product arrived the next day after i purchased it at like 1pm the day before so 5 stars for promptness!
    I bought this because of all the good reviews and I am very excited to try it out as I havent used a patch before. I am 160 lbs at 5 foot 6 inches as of July 1st and trying to lose 28 lbs. i bought the 3 month course and will provide updates on the weight loss journey every week so stay tuned! Here's to hoping!! (Posted on 30/06/2011)


  11. More Energy Review by Stephan Hollendale
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These pills work wonders! I lost 5 pounds after using for only 7 days. I seem to always wake up more energised after taking these the night before. My order was shipped to me fast which is a great quality in a online company. Others will love their product lineup. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  12. Easy Application Review by Mary Addison
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best advice take time on application. Follow directions exactly and you will have results. Don't get impatient, leave on the entire time suggested. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by Chris,
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just a few stats because i feel the results of these tablets differs from individual to individual... Im 20, male, 6ft and weight currently about 15 stone, i would still call myself a medium build as i only have podge and not a belly as such. Bought this otherday, started using yesterday. Of course its too soon to start giving a good honest opinion. But so far i must admit i have noticed a difference! Perhaps its just in my head?? I dont seem to be bothered about wantin any food at all :) what i plan on doin is leaving my email address... feel free to email me at ANY time to see how iv gone! (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  14. Its great x Review by Lucy
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    One of the best waist trainer ever. Its great! Fits just the way I imagined and you can feel the difference and the corset getting to work straight away! No uncomfortableness at all. So happy with it :-) x (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by Ariana Williamson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    all ok. quick delivery. 8lbs off already. (Posted on 02/02/2012)


  16. These give a really good, streamlined shape underneath clothes and feel comfy to wear. Not as firm or tight as regular Spanx but not sure I'd want something that constricted anyway. Review by Paula
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These give a really good, streamlined shape underneath clothes and feel comfy to wear. Not as firm or tight as regular Spanx but not sure I'd want something that constricted anyway. (Posted on 26/05/2016)


  17. Have used this for 2-3 months and has always been packaged well Review by Chris T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Have used this for 2-3 months and has always been packaged well (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  18. product review Review by janu
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    wow amazing product (Posted on 19/05/2015)


  19. Worth what I paid Review by Annie G
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Does exactly what it says it should. Very happy with my purchase. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Geoff Stuart
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Im a big guy with lots of weight to shift. Been using this for 9 weeks now and am 4 stones lighter. Ive still got a long way to go but its been suprisingly easy to do. The water was difficult to start with but I've noticed a big difference in my skin just by drinking 1 litre a day. (Posted on 22/02/2005)


  21. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have just purchased this product....am a bit suspicious about it at first...been taking it for 3 days and can say feels less hungry and a bit better in myself...will keep you all updated after 1 week is up to tell my results. (Posted on 13/08/2012)


  22. Really Flattens Review by Shannon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This Trinny & Susannah high waister really flattens your stomach. I was able to buy a complete size smaller in a dress and it looked just amazing. Great service here at Slimming Solutions they really care about their customers. (Posted on 17/07/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Lauren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I took my 1st 2 tabs this morning and just taken my next two....Already feel a bit defferent, much better mood and got full up on 1 bite of a sandwich. I Have noticed the bright yellow pee!!! Im only a size 10 but want to get rid of my love handles and some weight off my ass lol Will keep you informed in my progress!! xx (Posted on 22/10/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by SJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started a week ago on Thursday. Have lost 5 pounds and hit a wall. Dont feel as hungry but am quite dissapointed. But its still early days. (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  25. brill Review by diane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    after reading a lot of the reviews about this product thinking that I would just try it out. I'm not going to lie it took my husband and I to put it on the first few times were kind a rough. But I loved it it gave me such an hourglass figure that I have not seen in many years my posture was so much betterdriving was a little bit awkward but I think I'll get used to it I'll update inches lost in a couple of weeks (Posted on 18/03/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1535 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62