You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Fast Review by Kimberly Kanter
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this diet patch. Works 30 minutes after placing it on your body. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by FredK
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive been off Slimbomb for a month now and the weight has stayed off - I feel brill (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  3. Product Review Review by lyn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    arrived very quickly - looking forward to trying. (Posted on 02/10/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by Tanya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Arrived really quickly , started taking these yesterday, did feel in a much better motivated mood (not sure if thats physcological though) No illuminoius wee, drinking lots more water than i did before hand. Hoping to lose a few stone, so really want these to work, had no snacks yesterday at all as just didnt feel hungry. Ill update about weight loss in a few weeks (Posted on 25/11/2008)


  5. Positive Outcome Review by Kendra Hogan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I tried the Slimming Solutions Oolong Tea at a friends house and fell in love with it. I found my metabolism increased after only regularly taking for 8 days. No other tea I have tried has had these results. I am a big believer in the Slimming Solutions products. Super fun packaging. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by Karlie Jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Order slim bomb on the thursday morning and received on the friday, so superfast delivery! Actually gained a few pounds in the first week but that was my fault for eating like a complete pig due to being hungover for most of the weekend! But getting back on track this week and have lost 5lbs in 5 days so very impressed!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by J J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery


    i will review again at the end of the week.got Slimbomb friday, started to take it friday and just over the weekend i have lost 4LBs, i have not been to the gym. i have noticed the brightly coloured wee, thirst and the urge to find a loo rather quickly, i will continue to c how i go over the course and if im still happy with the results i will buy again But for now im very happy i was 17.5 im now 17.1 after 3 full days on the bomb. (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by nicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi everyone, i have been using slim bomb now for about 4/5 weeks at first i felt no different and did not loose any weight, but then i wasnt drinking alot of water. for the last 2 weeks i have made sure i drank lots and lots of water and i tell you it really helps! _x000D_
    I have lost about 6lbs in the last 10 days and i feel great! DRINK THE WATER IT REALLY MAKES A DIFFERENCE! (Posted on 13/07/2007)


  9. Love Them Review by Megan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I just love these Boot Camp Body Weight Loss Patches. (Posted on 14/08/2016)


  10. Working for me! Review by Lucy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very, very happy with my results so far. I have so much energy! Not really bothered about the 5lb weight loss as I am happy with my size - I am doing this for the health benefits and I can certainly see them. Delivery was next day. (Posted on 02/07/2015)


  11. Perfect Review by Maria
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Perfect! I recommended to my friends and they bought one too. I can use it in the gym whilst working out. Its fabulous. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by jeffrey nichol
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great product, arrived very quickly and they are working quickly too._x000D_
    (Posted on 07/04/2005)


  13. Product Review Review by Karen F
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very happy with the service, great tasting tea and losing weight in all the right places. I am one happy women! x (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  14. Detox Tablet By Slim Bomb Review by Catherine Belmon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    There are no disappointments with this Slim Bomb order. I have made several orders in the past that were excellent and this was no different. Very easy to take and you see results fast. Keeping up with a regime ensures success. * (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by Mountford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just tried the newly reformulated Slim Bombs - they are fab! Ive got quite a lot of weight to lose but 9 lbs off in my first week was still a very pleasant surprise. very happy (Posted on 23/06/2005)


  16. Product Review Review by sue mcculloch
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi there,i,v been taking the pills for 2weeks now and have lost 5llb,doesns sound a lot but i have lost 2inch off my waist,1 inch off my legs and a inch off my bust,which im pleased about,they took a good week to kick in proprly,iv cut my portions right down and just dont feel hungry,im not even in the mood for drinking (wine) now that is saying something,so i do recomend just be patient and stick with it sue (Posted on 18/11/2008)


  17. Excellent and Effective Review by Clare
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used Feiyan Tea for quite a few years and I have also come across the fakes. This is the best tasting tea and you know that it will work and the quality will be there. Excellent for helping to maintain weight and also loose lbs, also great for bloating. I recommend Feiyan tea to all my friends. (Posted on 26/01/2016)


  18. Firms Skin Review by Kendra Montabello
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Firms the skin up nicely. The diet patch is easy to apply and remove. I can wear these no problem all day, even during my workouts. Impressed by Slimming Solutions fast shipping process. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by k pattinson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered one day - here the next! Have lost 9lbs in 3 weeks and its been pretty easy. Feel quite thirsty on thes bombs but overjoyed with the results. good luck everyone, it will be worth it. (Posted on 29/08/2007)


  20. excellent Review by John Stanley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Be sure to drink plenty of water while taking Slim Bomb. The water helps to activate the weight loss tablet. I have been able to lose a few pounds only 2 weeks into taking the Slim bomb. Fast shipment! (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by Hamz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just ordered this, will see what happens, I lost 8lbs using the slim bomb detox (Posted on 03/03/2014)


  22. Product Review Review by Alexandra
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been taking these for 4 days and i have lost nearly 3lbs already! yippee (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  23. Great for work Review by Julie

    Bought these for work, they give great compression (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by feeb
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by S Tudor
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hello everyone, just checking back after 3 weeks - i am 2 dress sizes smaller but only 8lbs lighter on the scales - anyway I'm delighted with my new size 12 clothes (Posted on 14/09/2005)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63