You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1602 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Julie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my friend ordered the pills but he never used them so gave them to me, thought even though for men they should work! and they did, lost 5lb in first week and no sign of any hair growth lol so i guess im ok! (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  2. Fantastic piece of underwear!! Review by Lucia T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    What can I say.....probably the best under garment I have purchased - it did everything it was meant to do. It smoothed out lumps and bumps, made me feel confident with the outfit I was wearing for a wedding plus due to the length it also ticked the box as a slip . I'm 5'7 and it was just above my knees. It did not move when I walked as I had heard that some undergarments ride up - this definitely didn't do that. Bit of a challenge to put on (but not impossible). Would not hesitate to purchase this again in another colour as simply brilliant. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  3. I found it Review by Georgia T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have searched the web for the most suitable waist trainer for me and I found it here. I struggled with the sizing and the team on live chat were very helpful. Thank you. I'm tempted to buy the other colours too. (Posted on 27/10/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by Mrs JJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delighted with results. Took a week to notice any weight loss but then it came off regularly - about 3lbs each week. Just placed my 3rd order with you. Thanks for the excellent customer service and discreet packaging x (Posted on 05/01/2011)


  5. feiyan tea Review by lucy
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    I have been using this tea for a long time , its great for loosing waight to drink after eating meals , highly recomended . (Posted on 12/03/2015)


  6. good Review by J Brooks
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Been overweight since a child, these Thermatrim are helping me (along with 30 minutes walking every single day). I'm not hungry in between meals and I actually have the energy and motivation to go do my walk. Will order again soon. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Donna Ness
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, ive just started this diet today.
    It tatses good, ive had it hot and cold and i like both.
    I prefer it without the ginger or c.pepper, i really love the taste of maple syrup anyway so i guess that helps.
    Im 12st 3 lbs right now and will let you all know how i get on soon. (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  8. IBS Can Use Review by Raven
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have Irritable Bowel Syndrome and so many of these cleanses do not agree with my stomach but this one is fine. It is important for me to use a cleanse that does not set off my symptoms and this one works brilliantly! (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  9. Very Easy Review by Kathleen Stemple
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Losing weight was very easy with the T5 Fat Burner. Little effort needed. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by Vivien
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I was skeptical but they do seem to work. I definately have been less hungry and have eaten less whilst feeling full. I also don't crave any snacks, chocolate etc. You do seem to get an energy boost too so I would recommend taking the tablets around 8am and 1pm. I don't weigh myself, I go by my clothes and they do feel a little looser already after 4 days. My boyfriend also tried the tablets, being even more skeptical than me, and even he admits that they did curb his appetite. I bought the two bottle package - glad I did. I'll continue using them!! (Posted on 03/06/2012)


  11. Well worth it Review by Barb McNaughton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been wearing this for a week, and its not as uncomfortable as I thought it would be. Hook/eye closures are secure and will last. Excellent quality! (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  12. As soon as it came through the door I tried it on, baring in mind I had not long eaten a very filling breakfast. Review by Gayle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As soon as it came through the door I tried it on, baring in mind I had not long eaten a very filling breakfast. It made all my wobbly bits and love handles disappear completely. And it is very comfortable. Very well made. I wore if whilst doing my exercise dvd. Thank you very much! (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by mikaela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered the BOMBS yesterday and they arrived this morning! ive taken my daily dosages and throughout the day i have had a strange feeling in my tummy but im hoping it will pass as soon as my body gets used to it,obviously havent los any weight yet but im very optimistic and believe these should work!(they worked for everyone else!) i noticed the bright yellow pee and was actually quite excited after eading all about it, it showed my that the reviews must be true and flourescent wee is definately something to laugh about-other than that no nausea or any other side affects! shall keep you updated! (Posted on 14/09/2007)


  14. great Review by samantha
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    This tea is great! I was using this tea before from amazon but they started to sell fake version of it , i am so happy to find a real one on your site , this tea will help you with your bowel movement, so if you have problem to go drink 1 cup max 2 a day , no more or u will soon learn :-) (Posted on 27/01/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by Danielle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I started slim bomb 2 weeks ago and was very skeptical as im about 5 stone overweight and tired of being starving for little results.
    In two weeks i have a stone off already and i feel great. I dont ever feel hungry and i have to remind myself to eat. I havent had that loss of energy i usually get when i diet and have been able to stick to my running in the evening.
    Im so pleased with the results and really glad i bought the pills will definately be getting another course when im through with these.
    I have also substituted my normal tea and coffee for the oolong tea i got free and I feel great on that as well.
    cant wait to see more weight off in the next couple of weeks (Posted on 29/04/2011)


  16. Smoothed out without being too tight. Very happy Review by Mummy to be
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Smoothed out without being too tight. Very happy (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  17. Great Review by Natalie Riven
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The feiyan tea is like heaven. Slimmng Solutions has provided us with a product that is gentle to take regularly and provides excellent results. Thank you (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by Monica griffin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Spans look me waisted cotton legging (Posted on 25/11/2014)


  19. Wow! Review by Mrs Happy
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    This is the first time I have tried spanx and I think they are brilliant. When I first opened them I thought , crikey they're tiny I'll never get them on. They are amazing how they stretch to fit and under my bodycon dress you couldn't tell a thing. Make sure you get the correct size. Check size chart. Don't be tempted to get a smaller size cos you won't get them on ! (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  20. Perfect Review by Krista
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Didn't miss a post-workout before I tried this, if I'm honest I didn't really know too much about them but now I've tried this I wouldn't look back. Gorgeous strawberry flavour makes for a delicious shake. Thumbs up Slimming Solutions! :) (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  21. Excellent Review by Marion
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent experience help me to lose inches. Is very important to keep the garment clean after each use. Hand wash with mild soap, cold water and air dry. No washer, no dryer, no bleach, no iron. (Posted on 11/03/2016)


  22. Stay the Course Review by Donna Glenby
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am pleased to report that after consistently taking this breast growth product I have gained a full cup size after 3 months. It was worth it to stick with it and drink the water! (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by Gina Phillips
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I found the book really useful when I was on the Lemon Detox Diet. It gave me some helpful tips on how to keep losing weight. Also a bargain!!! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


  24. Product Review Review by GILL BARBYSHIRE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    LOST 3LB IN FIRST WEEK,GOT THE YELLOW WEE TOO FEEL LIKE A NEED TO DRINK MORE!GOOD LUCK EVERYONE (Posted on 13/07/2007)


  25. For Men Too Review by Cliff N.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slimming Solutions boot camp slimming patches are not just for women. Men can get results from using these as well. I am proof as I have lost 8lbs just by using the patches for the past 14 days. The customer service at Slimming Solutions was very helpful with my questions as I was not sure if a man could use this product. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1602 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65