You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1593 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Product Review Review by Leky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I started the patches last Wednesday and have to admit I was a bit dubious as to whether they would work. I have cut my main carbs potatoes, rice, pasta and chocolate and tried to stick to 1200 cals a day. I weighed 9.7lbs last Wednesday and I weighed myself this morning (Monday, i.e. 5 days of dieting and using patches) and I am 8.13lbs. I have tried to crack the 9 stone barrier for 4 years since my little girl was born and have never done it on diet alone. These patches have definitely helped. The first day I didn't notice a difference, but the following day onwards I've noticed a reduction in my appetite. I would say these patches are worth trying. They may not work for everyone but they have for me. (Posted on 26/03/2012)


  2. Works Review by Adrian
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have gone from 215 lbs down to 150 lbs using this exact meal replacement. Mixing with fruit makes a great smoothy and adds a few extra calories for after workouts. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  3. Fast Working! Review by Cam from Teesside
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Cannot believe how fast these work. I started taking them 3 weeks ago and already I have lost 8 lbs. I did not change my regular diet either. Make sure to take with plenty of water. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by Rachel G
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    These work really well and are fast becoming my must have for day to day wear! Very comfortable and the panel on the stomach flattens all lumps and bumps whilst looking like normal tights. Recommended them to the girls in the office! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  5. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Whowee ... they came today only ordered them saturday afternoon !!!! so ready to start on them tmorww cant wait not looking forwar to green wee though.. do u all take 4 tablets a day best of luck an congrats on patch and tabs on losing 4lb in a day whowee !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 18/04/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by CLAIRE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey! jst recieved my first bottle of slim bomb. Will let you know how I get on soon. Great delivery got them 2 days later with free patches and heral tea. (Posted on 06/05/2010)


  7. Product Review Review by Nina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    They are fab, they really do work, lost 5lbs in the first week! (Posted on 09/04/2013)


  8. Product Review Review by REDS
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using these Tablets/Silimbomb and Patches (24 Sven Patch, I do find this is the first slimming products that has WORKED SOOOOOON for myself1 Second week and I have lost 4 1/2 lbs, Yes, thanks SLIMMING SOLUTIONS! XXX (Posted on 01/03/2013)


  9. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  10. diet shakes Review by Belinda C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Absolutely love this shake mix!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  11. Excellent!!! Review by Tanika W.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great supplement with results immediately! (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  12. This is a first for me as I had never tried any of this company's products before! I was very happy with this product once I received! The powder mixes well with no lumps and the flavours are exactly what they say on the bottle, very manageable and a plea Review by Kadir
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a first for me as I had never tried any of this company's products before! I was very happy with this product once I received! The powder mixes well with no lumps and the flavours are exactly what they say on the bottle, very manageable and a pleasure to drink! Definitely fills you up! I found it works best to have one drink with a couple slices of brown toast for breakfast and another shake for lunch followed by a healthy meal for dinner. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  13. Shake replacement Review by Denise
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have purchased this product in the past and I love the strawberry flavour and I did lose weight on it taking it twice a day. Now I'm back on it and will continue to buy this product and I've recommended it friends too. (Posted on 03/02/2016)


  14. Easy Plan to Stick To Review by Claire Rosey
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has many great health products. I have tried a few now, but the one I have had an outstanding success with is the T5 Extreme. If you can stick to taking the supplement as directed you will see results. Very effective. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by Kelly Hodgson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    15lbs off in 15 days. Amazing. (Posted on 24/08/2013)


  16. Product Review Review by jill
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using slim bomb for 5 days now i have lost 4lbs they do exactly what they say dont feel hungry drinking alot of water luv the colour of my wee very funny the only thing i can say is its EASY a no brainer no calorie counting nothing its great thankyou (Posted on 23/10/2007)


  17. Nice Results Review by Jackie Belmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Beautiful results after 4 weeks of consistent use of the waist training corset. You must take care of it, do not leave it laying around to get stepped on. Overall this is a A+ product from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  18. Easy Use Review by Clare Donaldson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using the patches for the last 15 days with good overall success. Easy on easy off application. Great purchase. (Posted on 16/01/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by marcy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    since coming off the diet on the 1st of march ive lost i have lost an additional 8.8 pounds in the last 8 days. coming off the diet properly will make sure you dont gain the weight back! i havent even excercised. i had fresh oj for the first few days then raw freuits and veg then soups and now eating healthly! feeling fantastic!! great product if you have will power (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  20. This is the third time we are purchasing this item. My son is conscious about his "little" tummy and this vest reduces the apperance of the stomach dramatically. It is easy to wash,but you can NOTput it in the Dryer. Review by Catherine
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is the third time we are purchasing this item. My son is conscious about his "little" tummy and this vest reduces the apperance of the stomach dramatically. It is easy to wash,but you can NOTput it in the Dryer. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  21. Best Purchase Review by Lola Haines
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best shake ever! High quality ingredients that are safe and gentle. Maintaining my goal weight of 8 stones 10lbs and it is relatively easy - just replace one meal a day. Super fast post. (Posted on 15/12/2015)


  22. the best Review by karen farmer
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    best raspberry ketone on the market. wouldn't buy from anywhere else. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  23. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking for 4weeks now lost 5lbs need to lose 4 stone overall, exercising 4 times a week eating healthier, not suppressed appetite as yet, drinking 2l of water. (Posted on 30/07/2011)


  24. Product Review Review by bilu
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this tea is one of the best i have tried. on the first i felt different (Posted on 04/12/2006)


  25. Product Review Review by Shauna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ladies, just grin and bear it for a week.This is the quickest diet I have ever followed. Its not easy but it is soooo worth it. (Posted on 01/10/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 1593 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64