You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Love it Review by Tara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love that you can get this in both nude and black. I purchased the nude first and after trying it on and noticing the results ordered the black one right away. Great buys! (Posted on 17/07/2016)


  2. good Review by m kitson
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    It does the job very well. Makes a big difference under a dress. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by elle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started to take these eafter all the great reviews on the 5th an i must say even though i have not weighed myself yet i feel great and more importantly hunger free! Im 10st 3lb and ideally i want to be 8st 3lb well i guess i could round it off to just 8 ha ha love it! (Posted on 15/09/2009)


  4. Love These Review by Felicity Hargroove
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Totally works and you can see results. My boyfriend cannot thank you enough Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by sweetlauren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i am very happy with the product i was 14st12 and actually i am 13st12, i cannot wait to reach my target (12st12) and lose more later on._x000D_
    Great stuff (Posted on 19/10/2006)


  6. Spanx For Men Cotton Compression Tank Review by Carty
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Would definitely recommend. Couldn't be any better. Made a real difference. Brilliant (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  7. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Monica Belle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The oolong tea has a very pleasant aroma. I went with the 6 box deal and I am now down to only two boxes left. Great results so far. Very easy taking 3 cups a day and after meals. I am in the USA and my order was received in only 9 days. The website was easy to order from. I was able to use my paypal for payment.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  8. Simple to Use Review by Carol Ridgeville
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow - - I love this simple yet effective diet patch from Slimming Solutions. Great price as well. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  9. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    update!!! one week into my diet with help from slim bombs and patches and ive lost 7lbs and my clothes are starting to feel loose. still wearing my size 28 but hopefully next week ill be thinking about wearing some of my old clothes! (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  10. Product Review Review by amanda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking them on sat i weighed on wed and lost 4 pound (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  11. Magic Review by Mindy Anderson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These Up a Cup supplements are just magic. Highly recommend to all women. Great for firming up. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by Shell
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been on slim bomb for one week and lost 4 pounds! Very impressed!_x000D_
    (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  13. Totally recommend the product and website. Shapes nicely and it's super comfortable! Review by Laura
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Totally recommend the product and website. Shapes nicely and it's super comfortable! (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by Mica
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Only had 6lbs to lose and it took me 4 weeks. But they do say that it takes twice as long for the last half a stone to budge, so I suppose I am happy. Just hope it stays off. (Posted on 01/08/2005)


  15. Product Review Review by Cheeky_S
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hey its stephanie, just letting you know how im getting on. I've lost 3 1/2 stone thanks to slimming solutions, i couldnt do it without using you:) Xo (Posted on 28/06/2010)


  16. Product Review Review by Nick M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    A friend and I were part of the trials carried out on this product.
    We both did really well, found we werent hungry and had loads of extra energy. (Posted on 26/09/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by Claire
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered my slimb bombs yesterday and they have turnt up today. amazing serivce! going to start today and see how i go... will keep you posted! (Posted on 26/05/2010)


  18. Product Review Review by Andi G
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Losing weight in all the right places. thanks for quick,discreet service (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started this yesterday and I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised. The taste is ok (prefer it to the wu long that i got as a free sample). Its a little strong and I did repeat it for a while after drinking my first two cups yesterday. Today was better so I guess my system is getting used to it. Its supposed to help with digestion, so I guess thats all part of the process. I am usiing this with the diet patch for faster results. Its only day 2 and I have about a stone and a half to lose. My stomach feels a bit flatter and less bloated already. Will update as I go along. (Posted on 27/03/2013)


  20. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I'm a size 10-12 and this smoothed out my lumps and bumps perfectly. I love that I was able to wear my own bra with this aswell, very comfortable. 10/10. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  21. Love it Review by Kelly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I just love this body smoother. After having 3 kids it amazing to find a product that gives you the extra support needed after child rearing. Very high quality materials were used I just love it. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by CLAIRE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey! jst recieved my first bottle of slim bomb. Will let you know how I get on soon. Great delivery got them 2 days later with free patches and heral tea. (Posted on 06/05/2010)


  23. Product Review Review by Victoria
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have them a little over a week and lost 4.4 lbs. HAPPPY!!!!!!!! (Posted on 08/06/2013)


  24. Mind Blowing Results Review by Nicole V.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After seeing my friends results of the energy boost. I headed over to the Slimming Solutions website and placed my order. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  25. Nice Results Review by Jackie Belmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Beautiful results after 4 weeks of consistent use of the waist training corset. You must take care of it, do not leave it laying around to get stepped on. Overall this is a A+ product from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64