You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking slim bomb for a week now and i have lost 5pounds. So happy i was worried that they would not work but they are. (Posted on 29/07/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    update!!! one week into my diet with help from slim bombs and patches and ive lost 7lbs and my clothes are starting to feel loose. still wearing my size 28 but hopefully next week ill be thinking about wearing some of my old clothes! (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  3. Product Review Review by trixie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi everyone! for some reason i cant see my first review on the reviews page but i basically gave a 5 star for super fast delivery and gave my starting weight (159lbs as of June 30th). the patches have been going great. As of today 4th of July, I weigh 155lbs. so thats wonderful. I havent experienced much of appetite suppressing as i still have some cravings but I do believe the ingredients which remove the fatty reserves are working! so i wait to see what happens. i will update later on the progress (Posted on 04/07/2011)


  4. Lucky Find Review by Doris Hay
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am very lucky to Have found this product online while searching for diet shakes. I have not had much success in the past with other products. They all seem to be so terrible on my stomach. The Fasting Diet shakes are very gentle. I hAve no side effects at all. What a fabulous product from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by natalie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow, these really work i havent eaten in 2 days bacause all the water thet i seem to drink fills me up, totally not hungrey at alll !!_x000D_
    love it (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  6. Makes me feel so much more confident Review by Claire
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This number really boosts my confidence when I'm wearing in. Wasn't sure on the sizing initially but Slimming Solutions helped me find the perfect size. Thank you. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Shirley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    6 months in and 4 stones lighter. not saying its easy but it hasnt been too difficult. Ive dropped from a size 20 to an easy 14. been going to the gym 3 times a week too which has really helped me tone up. happy with slimming solutions service too. thanks (Posted on 03/10/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have just about finished my bottle and have lost just under a stone in weight. Have gone from a size 14/16 to a comfortable 12 now. Have also lost a few inches off both my hips and waist. My legs have toned up and boy did they need too!! My cellulite has also disappeared - WOO HOO!! Not as hungry as I was - sitll have a pig out now and again!! Have been drinking the Pu-erh Slimming Tea, but down to a cup or 2 every second day now. Depends how bad I have been food wise!!! (Posted on 18/10/2006)


  9. Product Review Review by Steve
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using this product for just over 1 week & lost 9lbs. I will report again at the end of the 20 day period when the pills run out. (Posted on 12/03/2008)


  10. Life Changing Review by Ted Baker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The detox tablet has been life changing for me. In the beginning I was able to read tons of positive reviews on this product. Drinking tons of water really helps the product to work better. When you do a cleanse its important to keep up with your water intake. You will be amazed at your results. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  11. Recommended From a Friend Review by Sheila Kane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Purchased the SlimBomb Detox Tablets as my girlfriend was insistent on the benefits and results. I can now see why all the hype from her. This really gives your body a well deserved detox from toxin build-up. Very easy overnight solution. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  12. Wouldn't be without it Review by Jamie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I wear this underneath literally every top I own! Makes a huge difference and well worth the cost. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by Em
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just been reading the reviews! Some great results so about to order the pills! Not overweight as such, just need to slim down for my holiday, and hopeing to gain more energy as when I get in from work I am too tired to exercise and fall asleep leaving me feel guilty! Hope they work, will let you know...! (Posted on 25/03/2007)


  14. Actually works!! Review by ImpressedCynic
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was very Skeptical buying this but I am so utterly bloated no matter if I juice or eat salads so purchased this and it arrived quick! I was very Skeptical but still did it! Sat with the clay for about 70 minutes and made sure I put bandages in the dryer to heat up, wrapped the film around me, and sat in dressing gown and blanket to keep body warm. I was amazed to remove everything and my stomach instantly felt deflated! I only wrapped it round my thighs and stomach and lost 1 inch on one thigh. 0.5 inch on another and then half an inch on my waist!!!! 2.5inch loss for sitting down and exerting no energy was brilliant!!! Super happy and highly recommended!!!!! (Posted on 27/05/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by irena
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Iam very happy with them!!! (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  16. Good Details Review by Tiffany Renolds
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slimming Solutions website gives very accurate details on each of their products. Its a very useful product that everyone can use. Extra bonus that you get a free bottle of detox which I have actually used in the past with extremely successful results. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  17. Great Deal Review by Karen Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just purchased another order of the pu-erh tea. Great deal ---3 for 2 offer. As a vegan its hard to find completely vegan products but this one is just fabulous. My order shipped super fast to me in Leeds. The package was securely packed to ensure no damage to the tea. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by L Caton
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    fantastic, cant beleive they worked on day 1 thankyou soooo much. i will buy again from you.
    will write back soon and let you know how i get on. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  19. Works Perfectly! Review by Trisha Redgrove
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These wraps really worked for myself and my spouse. Will place more orders to keep up with the treatment. Thank you...Slimming Solutions for an excellent product that gives good results. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by JToy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Slim Bombs are great. Second bottle ordered. 15lbs lost so far. Another 13lbs to go. Wish me luck! (Posted on 02/11/2010)


  21. the diet patch Review by Annemarie
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    been using the diet patch 2 1/2 weeks lost 5lb keep looking at the scales cant believe it as I have been trying 2 shift the 8lb for awhile very happy will be ordering from slimming solutions again (Posted on 01/05/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by caroline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    after my use of Slimb Bomb ive lost an amazing amount of unwanted weight, in fact a total off 23kgs !! all slowly, but fantastic news ! i have recommended these to many of my friends and family (Posted on 10/12/2012)


  23. Slimming Review by Ms. Rainville
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This particular version of Spanx really keep everything in place. I have been looking for something like this for a very long time. Finally came across the Slimming Solutions website and ordered straight away. Were delivered quickly. Recommend to others that have a hard time with regular slimming panties staying up. These give the added support to keep them up all day. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  24. No Subscriptions! Review by Brad Hamilton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has really created some outstanding products. No contract subscriptions to worry about. I buy what I need when I need it without the commitment and hassle. Although I have to say the shake is so good that even if it was subscription only I would still purchase the product. It's that good. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  25. So far so good! Review by Adam Tallen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    See results already. Slimming Solutions makes it easy to order online and have shipped next day. (Posted on 21/10/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63