You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Becca
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started as a small 34 B. Felt the difference after a few days, feeling fuller. After a few weeks I was already filling my B bra. Will update at the end of my two months. Brilliant result so far, thank you! (Posted on 28/03/2014)


  2. Product Review Review by Gem
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    In the first week i lost 1'5lbs, but i'm still munching away. i'm hoping to loose more weight. Will up date in a couple of week. (Posted on 29/08/2006)


  3. Fantastic shape wear Review by Lorrayne
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fantastic shape wear. I wore it all day to a wedding, very comfortable, even after my meal. Material very breathable. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by berni
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    delivery was quick. i started using this patch 4 days ago and ive lost 2 and a half pounds already. i dont crave food and i have to make myself eat during the day because im just not hungry. will report back soon and hopefully with more weight losses. (Posted on 04/03/2012)


  5. Product Review Review by lynn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking slim bombs yesterday,it was great to lose a pound but the extra energy i got was a real bonus for me! (Posted on 08/02/2008)


  6. Product Review Review by Vivien
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I was skeptical but they do seem to work. I definately have been less hungry and have eaten less whilst feeling full. I also don't crave any snacks, chocolate etc. You do seem to get an energy boost too so I would recommend taking the tablets around 8am and 1pm. I don't weigh myself, I go by my clothes and they do feel a little looser already after 4 days. My boyfriend also tried the tablets, being even more skeptical than me, and even he admits that they did curb his appetite. I bought the two bottle package - glad I did. I'll continue using them!! (Posted on 03/06/2012)


  7. Product Review Review by Faye Barlow
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi I was a bit sceptical of this product at 1st but as i cant afford surgery at the moment i thought i would give it a go. Ive just completed my 1st month of up a cup and already i am seeing a change in my breasts they are fuller and firmer, i will check back after the 2nd month and let you know how im going thanks xxx (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  8. Product Review Review by lboogie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    so far I have lost 9 pounds in 3 days you should all read the book to know how to properly do the diet. good luck (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  9. Delicious Review by Vanessa R.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have never used a detox/weight loss tea that tastes this good. All three of the teas have a lovely smell and taste. They work like a charm. I feel great! Thanks Slimming Solutions (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  10. Great quality for the price Review by Ryan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Was a little sceptical about this at first glance as I didn’t think you could get any better than the Spanx for Men compression range (which I love!) but for the price, this top far surpasses my expectations! it holds all my ‘bits’ in and stays put, and you can’t tell I’m wearing it under most clothing. (Posted on 17/11/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by Mrs Jamieson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic! and to think i considered a boob job!!! Girls - try UP A CUP FIRST!! (Posted on 05/07/2005)


  12. Product Review Review by Joanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking slim Bomb on Monday - hopefully will work. Desperately need to lose 2 and half stone. Tried just about everything. Fingers crossed. (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  13. Works Well Review by Gwen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Both products work just as they say they will. Looking forward to trying some of the other items on the slimmingsolutions.com website. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  14. High or Low Detox Levels Are Cleared Review by Cliff Ernst
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works very well. Probably the best detox treatment that I have come across. You cannot even tell that you are going through a detox. I am a vegetarian and eat very well but I still have toxins in my system, and the Detox Tablets from Slimming Solutions do the trick. (Posted on 17/01/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by sophie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 5lbs in three days, that was with being abit naughty too.. still trying to do it but cant seem to give up food as i get to hungry.. trying the way of where you have it for lunch and dinner and have breakfast etc.. not going great.. think ill have to try adios or something like that only want to lose another 8lbs (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by no name given
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Superfast delivery, have lost 4lb in 5 days. Thanks very much will buy again (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  17. Amazing item of clothing. Love these! Arrived within 1 day of ordering! Review by Rosie R
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Amazing item of clothing. Love these! Arrived within 1 day of ordering! (Posted on 08/02/2017)


  18. Product Review Review by Star Gazer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Are these the blue tablets Britney Spears was taking a couple of years ago? I have been using Slim Bombs for nearly 3 weeks and they really give you more energy and make you want to eat less. Fast delivery, don't pay for the express, they deliver quickly anyway. (Posted on 20/04/2010)


  19. Best Colon Cleanser Review by onion8000
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Thanks for the £10 off. Love these bombs. Good detox product. I feel cleansed and lighter. Havent weighed myself yet but I am definately lighter and smaller and my tummy is flatter. Used the full 30 days and have just ordered again. Quick delivery too guys.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  20. I found it Review by Georgia T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have searched the web for the most suitable waist trainer for me and I found it here. I struggled with the sizing and the team on live chat were very helpful. Thank you. I'm tempted to buy the other colours too. (Posted on 27/10/2015)


  21. An excellent product overall. The design is great and so is the quality. It helps you look trim and well presented. I have found out that the best way is to buy a size smaller than you need. It is easy to wash and dries quite quicky. Its tough yet very br Review by Ryan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    An excellent product overall. The design is great and so is the quality. It helps you look trim and well presented. It is easy to wash and dries quite quicky. Its tough yet very breathable. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking slim bomb for a couple of weeks now and i am feeling a lot better, less hungry, not needing to pick as dont feel hungry, and loads of energy. (Posted on 24/01/2008)


  23. Product Review Review by A. Lidlet
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Brilliant product. Shapes the body without feeling too tight.
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  24. Product Review Review by Ms houston
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    First got these back in August and they were unreal but due to bereavement stopped taking. Now cant wait to get going again as its so easy. I lost a stone and a half in 6 weeks (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  25. Tons of Good Reviews Review by Joyce Littleton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The wraps seemed to good to be true from all the other reviews that I was seeing online. I can say first hand that these are amazing. Added bonus leaves your skin feeling so smooth. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65