You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by yvonne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    stated them 6 days ago and so far lost 6lb,i didnt think they were going to work in the begining as put a lb on but now it is falling off.at this rate i will reach my goal (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  2. Just what I wanted. Used the size guide and it fit perfectly and did the job that it said it would. Review by Paris M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just what I wanted. Used the size guide and it fit perfectly and did the job that it said it would. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by J J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    no need to pay extra for delivery as they arrived very promptly, so excited when i got thm i just threw down me neck, When i read the bottle i had to take another 1, i have lost 2st just going to the gym and watching what i eat but i have slipped a bit and hope this will pick me back up, i am at the moment 17st 5ibs, will let you know how much i weigh in a weeks time, have had my last luxery so for now its time to be good (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  4. Curbs Cravings Review by Nick M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The T5 fat burners are a life saver for me. They are really effective and quick to work. I find I can go a good amount of time without have any cravings while using this T5 fat burner. Fast shipping on this product. (Posted on 26/11/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by cassie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Thanks can any one tell me if you can take these if your on the contraceptive pill please? (Posted on 28/11/2010)


  6. Price Exceptional Review by Rylee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Exceptional price on this weight loss collection. mlMy sister and I have both now lost over 12 lbs using this system. Very happy with the price and the results. I hear their detox products are good too trying them next ☺ (Posted on 12/08/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Liz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi every one,, i started my slimbomb yesterday and i had that green/yellow pee that everyone has been talking about almost instant. But the the thing is though i think it makes me more hungry than i use to be.. i dont know if its my mind playing games or if this is the true fact, and i still eat my normal amount, i try to eat less but i still feel hungry after but i restrict myself from having any more,, maybe this is due to early days (Posted on 04/07/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Mother Hen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I'm lovin' it! Bought this from your website for 2 years now and it has helpd me maintain my weight. If I ever feel bloated, or if my clothes start to get tight, I have this twice a day and within a week I am back to normal. I've pigged out over the hols so here I am, back for more. PS, delivery is super quick guys! (Posted on 11/04/2010)


  9. Excellent Review by Jeremy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The flavor of the teatox tea is delicious. I love to add a touch of lemon yo the tea. Taken as directed you will see results. Overall o consider this tea a winner in the detox department.Will order again. (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by Yasmin Dipchan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    How long that it take for the efffects to occure. i started friday and have not noticed too much. Should I chnage my diet even more? (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  11. Product Review Review by M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    1day lost 2 lbs already " FAB " will report back in next 5 days. (Posted on 29/04/2011)


  12. Product Review Review by erin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have been on them since sat and i feel briliant i sure iv lost a few pounds my stomach is already fletter i will keep on taking them x (Posted on 16/01/2008)


  13. Product Review Review by Trinney
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great, bought 4 and got 4 free. arrived next day and I didnt even pay for express delivery. Tea is wonderful, helps bloating and is excellent for weight loss. (Posted on 18/03/2010)


  14. Product Review Review by Natalie, VERY Happy lady
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered it Wednesday and it arrived Thursday morning so I started it straight away. Weighed Friday night, HALF A STONE DOWN! Cannot believe it, my cheeks hurt from smiling :-D Going to continue on it until next Thursday. (Posted on 14/01/2012)


  15. Product Review Review by Amanda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi. Ordered and received the Slim Bomb tablets within four days and I live overseas!! Really great service!
    Have been taking for two days now - feeling fine and less hungry and enjoying my food more!
    I am also exercising, so fingers crossed that I get results.... any more rviews out there? (Posted on 26/04/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by Asta
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have started my detox diet today and all I can think is food... But I am sticking to it and will try to achieve 5 days, I hope I can last that long. I found hot drink more tasty, cannot drink cold. My only worry is if I lose weight after 5 days so it doesn't come back twice or even triple. Hope not... Wish me luck !!!! (Posted on 16/06/2014)


  17. Product Review Review by nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received today, I will stick the patch on after my morning shower 2moz and see how it goes.....?? (Posted on 15/07/2014)


  18. Product Review Review by Khelsa J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Awesome! The BOGOF deal is great - ive stocked right up.Good powerful weight loss tea. Fast delivery plus free gifts. (Posted on 10/07/2009)


  19. Product Review Review by Beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been on the patches a week but i didnt weigh myself till wednesday as my scales had broken so had to get some more.. I weighed my self wednesday and weighed myself yesterday and in 3 days i had lost 2lb.. I feel great on them they curb my_x000D_
    Appetite and they stop my cravings.. Deffo have to drink more though but i dont mind as long as it helps me lose weight! Deffo worth a try if its your last resort..
    (Posted on 23/03/2014)


  20. Five Stars Review by Kalie Rivers
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am happy to report in this review that I have successfully lost 9lbs. I will keep going until I reach my 15lb goal. I am sure I will get there in no time thanks to the Slimming a Solutions slimming patches. Amazing results. Well worth the cost. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by lyndsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iv been taking these tablets for 5 days now, and i would recomend them they are really good the first day i had a stange feeling in my stomach but after that no side affects at all, i dont feel hungrey at all i eat a small dinner and a small tea dont snack at all, and feel very full after a small amount of food. iv lost lost 7 l/b so far in just under a week. (Posted on 17/01/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by Gem
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    In the first week i lost 1'5lbs, but i'm still munching away. i'm hoping to loose more weight. Will up date in a couple of week. (Posted on 29/08/2006)


  23. Product Review Review by Gilly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    mine finally arrived today after stocking issues.
    i took them an hour ago and already feel wide awake.
    feel a bit jittery, guess its the caffinee? not have yellow wee, but guess theres plently of time for that, not exprienced loss of appititte yet, but it is too early to say. Cannot wait to see if they work. i will update often xx (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey all could someone let me know if the packaging the get delivered in is plain. (with no indication it is slimming pills) if someone could let me no ASAP as I want to order tonight.
    Thank you
    (Posted on 06/12/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by Peggy Poo Poo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 03/08/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63