You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1615 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. The corset has been serving me for over a year now and I have lost precious inches in my waist thanks to it. It wears off a little and gets creased after about 8 months but is still usable. It is very comfortable and doesn't stretch as much as some other Review by Katy M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The corset has been serving me for over a year now and I have lost precious inches in my waist thanks to it. It wears off a little and gets creased after about 8 months but is still usable. It is very comfortable and doesn't stretch as much as some other products in this price range do. Washing and drying is easy by hand. I would recommend to wear it for a maximum of 4 hours a day. Overall, great experience, I might order a smaller size soon :) (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    2nd order. very pleased (Posted on 24/10/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Amy P
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 07/11/2008)


  4. Product Review Review by Freya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    The first few days of this diet are pretty testing but I managed to get through it and feel soooo much better! the weight is coming off too within days :D .. Beyonce was the reason I tried this and Im so pleased I did! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  5. Product Review Review by Peggy Poo Poo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  6. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received very quickly..... thought I was supposed to get free sample products but didn't....
    Will review again after testing the product... I have high hopes, so fingers crossed!! Received very quickly..... thought I was supposed to get free sample products but didn't.... (Posted on 05/08/2013)


  7. Curious Review by Angie Willow
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was curious to see how this diet patch would work on me. After using it for 3 weeks I am just starting to really notice a difference on the tape measure AND scales. The best thing is to stick to a regular light diet while using the diet patch. Thank you Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  8. Gentle Review by Gareth Rambler
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a super gentle detox. My digestive system is not the greatest nor is my current diet. I am hoping that 2016 is a new journey for me and choosing the detox cleanser is my first step. Looking forward to seeing some great results. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost and inch on each thigh and on my waistline with first application. Clay leaves the skin lovely and smooth but found the bandages a bit tricky to use wrapping my mid section. will definitely continue to use the product and see how many more inches come off. Even without the inch loss, I'd use it just for the way it makes my skin feel after the treatment. :) (Posted on 08/04/2013)


  10. Product Review Review by SuperSlimmer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This product worked really well for me, I have tried a wide variation of products but this one helped me lose the most weight! (1.5 stone in a month!!) The staff were really helpful and it was in fact one of the ladies who recommended that this be the best for me! Thank you for all your help and I will certaintly be back for more! (Posted on 11/08/2011)


  11. amazing Review by crystal
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    It's truly amazing, a little small the first couple of wears but it stretches, holds u in and smooths you down, I wear it with hold me in pants under of a lil extra effect and controls any bulges on the back. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by Anthony
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 9lbs in two weeks so very very happy! Anybody wanting to lose weight and fast I will be telling them where to visit! Thank you! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  13. Product Review Review by Eddy Sanchez
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My daughter and I bought 1 tub each and we've both done really well. Shes getting married in May and we are both looking great - if i do say so myself! (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  14. Product Review Review by Keeley Lack
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking these just over a week now and I have only lost 5lb........what are the secrets to faster weight loss with these? How much water are you drinking each day? (Posted on 11/06/2008)


  15. Love It! Review by Angie Frosh
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love...love...love this waist shaper. Excellent quality and support in this Slimming Solutions item. I was iffy buying this online rather than in a retail storefont but what a nice product with an exceptional price. (Posted on 02/12/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good luck everyone - keep at it. I find drinking the water really helps.2 stones off in 2 months. Brilliant!_x000D_ (Posted on 21/11/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by MissJBarton
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Super slimming product. I'm just not hungry and that was my downfall. Very happy with results so far. I used Slim Bomb to drop 2 dress sizes between April and July 2010 and I'm checking back now to let everyone know I'm still a dress size 12! I do my own sort of maintenance plan and use Slim Bomb on a weekend, just 1 tablet each day and it works for me. thank you (Posted on 04/10/2010)


  18. effective weight loss product does as it says Review by jules
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I started taking the tea on the 4th of January this year and have already lost 10lbs. I have always had a weight problem and so far this has been the easiest and most effective method I have tried. I have now recommended Feiyan tea to family and friends. I am extremely happy with the results. (Posted on 09/01/2016)


  19. Amazed At the Fast Shipping Review by Debbie Hilt
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fast Shipping... beautiful product, have been wearing it 6 hours per day in relative comfort. (Posted on 14/12/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by Katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ordered my shake on Tuesday & received it yesterday, so thought I would take the plunge & replace my breakfast & have to say I was so suprised at how thick it was even though you only add water it's like a proper milkshake but without the milk & half way through found myself getting full up. Will keep you posted on results (Posted on 30/01/2014)


  21. clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. Review by tracey g
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  22. Was sceptical Review by Sally-Ann
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Was skeptical about this to be fair. There are so many shapewear items out there its so difficult to find one that's comfortable, stays put and smooths you out all at the same time. I've tried loads over the years and have to say hand on heart this is the best yet. Thank you girls. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  23. Very Easy Review by Kathleen Stemple
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Losing weight was very easy with the T5 Fat Burner. Little effort needed. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  24. Healthy Detox Review by Victoria Kent
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Easy to take especially for people who have a difficult time swallowing pills. You can still get a super detox by drinking this teatox tea. Rapid shipping was much appreciated. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  25. doubted the reviews but I was wrong Review by PT
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I tried these because of all the reviews (which I though too good to be true). Been using your patches for 14 days and I feel AMAZING, I have lost my tummy and my thighs look so much nicer. Thanks, so much. (Posted on 20/02/2018)


Items 1 to 25 of 1615 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65