You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by mimi noonoo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Madonna and Demi Moore\\\'s have inspired me to follow this diet. They have used it and tweeted about it lots of times, I just didnt know where to buy it from (Posted on 20/10/2011)


  2. Product Review Review by dina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I did not lose any major weight, but I notice I lost centimeters in my waist , my legs and my tight . I am ordering my second pack. (Posted on 12/06/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This stuff is amazing. I feel great and have been doing it for six days straight, and dont feel hungry at all. Hope to lose a stone overall, as I havnt yet look how much I weigh now, but I can defo see a difference in my body. Last day tomorrow (Posted on 29/07/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by lee
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i love beyonce (fan of the diet) and i love sugary foods so i thought id give it a go. Day one and so far.. so good!! i dont have much self control when it comes to diets but if i can do it we all can! looking good on the oustide is just as important as feeling good on the inside. And i wouldnt mind having both! (Posted on 08/03/2007)


  5. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. As a woman who has recently gained some weight, this is the perfect solution to smoothing out any unwanted bumps. I love that it's a thong so there aren't any panty line issues. The quality of the material is grea Review by Rosie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I couldn't be happier with this purchase. As a woman who has recently gained some weight, this is the perfect solution to smoothing out any unwanted bumps. I love that it's a thong so there aren't any panty line issues. The quality of the material is great. I have purchased a few of these in off-brand versions. This is the first time I have actually spent the extra money for name brand spanx. They were worth it. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  6. Excellent Detox Method Review by Elaine
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As an avid tea drinker I thought it would be nice to try the Slimming Solutions teatox. I have already noticed a change in my weight after using the product on a regular basis over the last month. Ecstatic that my bloat days are behind me due to the benefits of this tea. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  7. Impressive Review by Jessica Chara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Most certainly impressive in all aspects. Slimming Solutions has this at a reasonable price. Very comfortable waist trainer. I look forward to great results and being able to move down to the next hook! (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  8. Excellent Alternative Review by Bill Langielle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    SlimBomb is a great alternative to other harsh detoxes. Gentle on your system. Will use for many years to come. (Posted on 11/12/2015)


  9. Product Review Review by Carlie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was good. Used for two weeks. Noticed some changes in my diet habits such as not binge eating as much unfortunately, I have not lost any weight yet. Am going to try it along side the Hoodia product and see if this helps because I am about 2 stone overweight. (Posted on 23/12/2010)


  10. Product Review Review by J J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    no need to pay extra for delivery as they arrived very promptly, so excited when i got thm i just threw down me neck, When i read the bottle i had to take another 1, i have lost 2st just going to the gym and watching what i eat but i have slipped a bit and hope this will pick me back up, i am at the moment 17st 5ibs, will let you know how much i weigh in a weeks time, have had my last luxery so for now its time to be good (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi fellow slimmers lol yip bought this product had the wee that looked like it was contaminated lol yip i feel healther n less tired n last yip is that the weight is falling off me go slim bombs go !! u rock !! lol (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  12. works for me Review by Jamie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    best weight loss product I have tried, because it's easy and i am lazy lol. (Posted on 23/02/2016)


  13. Arrived Perfectly Review by Lorraine Tulsa, OK
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My main concern was ordering online and having it shipped. I must say it arrived in good time and was packaged well to allow no damage on shipping. (Posted on 21/10/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by GILL BARBYSHIRE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    LOST 3LB IN FIRST WEEK,GOT THE YELLOW WEE TOO FEEL LIKE A NEED TO DRINK MORE!GOOD LUCK EVERYONE (Posted on 13/07/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by HR
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    JUST GOT THEM TODAY (FRIDAY) ORDERED THEM WEDNESDAY, VERY QUICK SERVICE, NOT HAD ANY YET, LETS JUST HOPE THAT THEY ARE GOOD!! (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  16. Easy Use Review by Clare Donaldson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using the patches for the last 15 days with good overall success. Easy on easy off application. Great purchase. (Posted on 16/01/2016)


  17. Great Review by Natalie Riven
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The feiyan tea is like heaven. Slimmng Solutions has provided us with a product that is gentle to take regularly and provides excellent results. Thank you (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  18. Tastes good and if you stick to 2 shakes and a healthy meal you'll lose lots if weight. I'm up to a stone off in a month with exercise. Review by Mark
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Tastes good and if you stick to 2 shakes and a healthy meal you'll lose lots if weight. I'm up to a stone off in a month with exercise. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by Cheeky_S
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hey its stephanie, just letting you know how im getting on. I've lost 3 1/2 stone thanks to slimming solutions, i couldnt do it without using you:) Xo (Posted on 28/06/2010)


  20. Product Review Review by ell
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wowrks so good, i lost just under a stone (Posted on 15/02/2008)


  21. Many Uses Review by Beth Burgess
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Believe it or not I purchased this for medical reasons. I have a problem with my sciatic nerve and the corset seems to keep it less irritated. By the end of the day I still feel great which is not the case when I do not wear it. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


  22. Love It! Review by Angie Frosh
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love...love...love this waist shaper. Excellent quality and support in this Slimming Solutions item. I was iffy buying this online rather than in a retail storefont but what a nice product with an exceptional price. (Posted on 02/12/2015)


  23. Real Deal Review by Melissa Beck
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I highly recommend this Slimming Solutions product. The companies honesty and integrity goes a long way with how they handle customer services and product research. (Posted on 04/10/2015)


  24. Feel Better Review by Mrs. Robinson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I feel so much better after using the detox tablets over the past 4 weeks. My stomach aches have stopped which is so fantastic. The one thing I have really noticed is that my skin is much more clear and soft. Highly recommend to others. Great price. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  25. Perfect! Review by Marcus From New York
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it - - - helped me lose 40lbs. Just wanted to mention that giving 4 stars on the shipping really had nothing to do with Slimming Solutions it was an error at my post office. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65