You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Karen F
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very happy with the service, great tasting tea and losing weight in all the right places. I am one happy women! x (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  2. Real Deal Review by Jackie Belanger
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Thermatrim product is the real deal. It substantially cuts my cravings right after taking it. The pills are easy to swallow and do not leave a bad taste in your mouth. Great addition to supplement your exercise plan for weight loss. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by Eddy Sanchez
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My daughter and I bought 1 tub each and we've both done really well. Shes getting married in May and we are both looking great - if i do say so myself! (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  4. Everything I expected and more. Awesome. Thank you so much :) Review by Mrs S
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Everything I expected and more. Awesome. Thank you so much :) (Posted on 22/08/2016)


  5. Wasn't sure Review by Gayle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was recommended by a friend, but like anything, what works for them might not for you. Anyway after a bit of deliberation I bought some. Well, let me tell you, it was a major operation trying to get into these but once I was in an comfortable I felt so good and looked great in the dress I had bought for my sons wedding. Thanks. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by LOUISE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    JUST ORDERED MY PILLS REALLY NERVOUS AND HOPE THAT THEY WORK BECAUSE I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING! AFTER 4 KIDS IN I HOPE THEY DO. WILL KEEP UP ALL UPDATED:-) PS CONGRATS TO ALL THE LUCKY PEOPLE WHO HAVE LOST X (Posted on 14/05/2007)


  7. Didn't think they would work but they do will be getting more in the future Review by t
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Didn't think they would work but they do will be getting more in the future (Posted on 08/02/2017)


  8. Product Review Review by LL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    well, 1 week in and 7 pounds down!!! brilliant. Although the pounds are falling off, my shape is changing too, by tummy is flat and im feeling my ribs and hips again-HOORAY! im eating extremely healthily aswell which is probably helping, plus about 2 litres of water a day.... loads of flurescent pee!!! will update next week x (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by M Walsh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Super. Both my husband and I have lost weight and inches with Slim Bomb. It's the only year EVER that I have lost weight over the Christmas period. 8th December to 8th January and I have lost 12lbs and he has lost 10lbs. Fast delivery and excellent customer care. Thank you, MW (Posted on 09/01/2014)


  10. Product Review Review by Nicola Hensey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I needed a kick start to my wedding day diet so thought I'd try this. It arrived just after lunch Tuesday so I started straight away. I opted for the more relaxed detox (I had a bowl of cereal and skimmed milk every morning) and for the shortest recommended time (3 days) so as to give myself an easier goal to reach to start off with. I found that I liked the drink hot and with grated fresh ginger instead of the pepper. It is now Saturday morning and I just got weighed. I have lost 5lb in 3.5 days !!! Very pleased. Am definitely going to do it again. Feel much more motivated to lose the rest now :-) (Posted on 08/03/2014)


  11. Product Review Review by Via Email
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've used your website on a number of ocasions and everytime the service and the products have been nothing but excellent. I have always struggled with my weight despite doing a large amount of exercise, however, as soon as I started using the Slim Bomb pills, despite not changing anything else in my routine, the weight just started to slowly drop off. (bear in mind chocolate remained a daily fixture!) but due to the steady weight loss it it hasn't shown it's face again despite me not being particularly careful with what I eat! I would definetely recommend the products!
    As far as ther service goes it has always been second to none. My orders have always arrived within a couple of days and whenever I have phone the customer service team they have always been nothing but helpful.
    Thanks again for everything (Posted on 08/09/2011)


  12. Product Review Review by SW
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking them for one week now. A little dissapointed with only a 3lb loss. But will keep going and hopefully will see a better result by seven weeks time. (Posted on 26/06/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by A. Lidlet
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Brilliant product. Shapes the body without feeling too tight.
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  14. Slimming Solutions Helped to Achieve my Goal Review by Bert Hopkins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have lost a considerable amount of weight with the Fat Burner for men. So much so that my friends are asking me if I have had some sort of weight loss surgery. I just laugh and toss them the bottle. What a great experience! (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by Jersey Moor
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Really good results STILL. 3rd month now and I'm only taking 1 tablet a day instead of 4. Really pleased that I am maintining my weightloss now. 38lbs off in total. Promised Kerry that I would post back to let you know about my progress. Use my testimonial anyway you see fit!! (Posted on 20/01/2011)


  16. Product Review Review by PAUL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iVE HAD SLIM BOMB PILLS FOR 7 WEEKS NOW FOLLOWED THE INSTRUCTIONS ON THE BOTTLE. IM VERY IMPRESSED BY THE PILLS RATHER SCEPTICLE AT FIRST BUT 7 WEEKS ON IVE LOST 1 AND A HALF STONE IN WEIGHT. IVE GONE FROM 13.5 TO 12 STONE AND GONE DOWN FROM A 36 WAIST TO A 32 WAIST I HAVENT TAKEN ANY MORE OF THE PILLS BUT HAVENT ALSO GAINED ANY MORE WEIGHT SO FAR. PAUL (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by keedey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    love it! lost 4 pounds in 4 days! (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  18. Big Changes Review by Betsy Caren
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Honestly I never thought that such a tiny tablet could do such a huge job. My system feels so much better now. All of my stomach pains are gone and I feel more balanced in my core. This was such a good detox cleanse. Such a great price on the Detox Tablet (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  19. Slimming Review by Ms. Rainville
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This particular version of Spanx really keep everything in place. I have been looking for something like this for a very long time. Finally came across the Slimming Solutions website and ordered straight away. Were delivered quickly. Recommend to others that have a hard time with regular slimming panties staying up. These give the added support to keep them up all day. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  20. Appealing Packaging Review by Justine B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Lost a few lbs the first couple of weeks. Works fast. Taste great without adding sweetner or milk. I look forward to trying it longer. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by anne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    got them fri ordered them late wed very quick delivery,felt abit weird on 2nd day make u feel weird if you havent eaten anything.i do feel less hungry still skeptical ish see how it goes lost 2lb in the 4days i been taking them feel like i got more enery so overall not to bad lets hope it keeps being impressive.report back in e few weeks (Posted on 03/01/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by Natasha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Read about Slim Bomb in a magazine and tried them 4 weeks a go. Good slimming tablets, they give me energy and make me not want to eat so much. 6 kilos down, thats about 13lbs in old money:) (Posted on 07/08/2010)


  23. body wrap uk Review by Tanya. C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used the wraps after both of my pregnancies now. The results are instant and astonishing. The wraps are easy to use and are not messy at all like other wraps on the market. Slimming Solutions has really developed a revolutionary product with their Boot Camp Body Wraps. Must have for all women looking to trim a few pounds after birth.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  24. This is the Bomb! Review by Beck and Steve Randall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions SlimBomb has allowed us to thrive in our new clean bodies. This company has highly rated service with quality products. Overall rate a 10. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  25. This shirt is absolutely amazing.. Review by Steven
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This shirt is absolutely amazing ...only downside is you need to learn the way how you put it on, it takes some practice and since i belong to XL category this shirt is little bit longer then i would expect but certainly worth the money (Posted on 13/07/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65