You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1620 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Kimmie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been on the slim bomb tablets for two weeks now and have lost 8lbs so far. am really impressed with the tablets, especially because i havent changed my diet and i am not exercising at all. have recommended the tablets to some friends and family. (Posted on 14/03/2007)


  2. Best Colon Cleanser Review by onion8000
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Thanks for the £10 off. Love these bombs. Good detox product. I feel cleansed and lighter. Havent weighed myself yet but I am definately lighter and smaller and my tummy is flatter. Used the full 30 days and have just ordered again. Quick delivery too guys.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  3. Love love love Review by Brit Babe
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I've had my waist trainer for about 8 months now. For the first six months I wore it at least 5 days a week 7-8 hours. Now I wear it 2-3 days a week for about six hours. Let me just tell you it's hard as hell to get on the first couple of times! I had to get my roommate to help me. That was a fun adventure. I'm 5'7" and weighted 197 when I first ordered mine. I ordered an XL. Now I'm 175. My weight has always fluctuated... even when I would lose weight I'd never have a defined waist. This product worked magic on me. The best part is that the results are still there when I'm not wearing my waist trainer. I finally have a smaller waist. I haven't ordered a smaller size. I'm very happy with the size I am. I'm going to order a new one soon simply bc mine is finalllly starting to show some wear and tear. Overall amazing product and will be buying again! (Posted on 11/03/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Jessica
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have been taken them for one week now, have only lost 1kg..
    wanting to lose a hell of alot more.. any ideas? (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  5. I have just undergone back surgery causded by many years on the rugby field and spoke with my physio who suggested this top! I read up on the product as i also suffer from bad posture (being at work and in car), i ordered the top and when arrived decided Review by Mick
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have just undergone back surgery causded by many years on the rugby field and spoke with my physio who suggested this top! I read up on the product as i also suffer from bad posture (being at work and in car), i ordered the top and when arrived decided to try it straight away. I can only say it is brilliant! Your posture transforms as soon as you put it on, shoulders are pushed back along with your neck/head in line with spine and the lower back is supported. It is a Very tight fit (some may find uncomfortable) more so than the compression tops i wear under rugby kit but certainly works and i have already ordered another top and a vest so i can use when running/gym and sitting around! Whether you are active or sit at a desk / drive all day it is well worth the worth money!! (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  6. Works Review by Brian Igniten
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Delicious for a weight loss product. Slimming So,unions really got this was right. My wife and I both use it faithfully each day. (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  7. excellent Review by John Stanley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Be sure to drink plenty of water while taking Slim Bomb. The water helps to activate the weight loss tablet. I have been able to lose a few pounds only 2 weeks into taking the Slim bomb. Fast shipment! (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  8. Great Fit Review by Beth Cunden
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it! The size is bang on. If you measure properly it will be a perfect fit. It fits like a glove and is very comfortable. Love Slimming Solutions products. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  9. Awesome Review by Leanne Buchner
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have tried alot of different shapewear but none compare to the spanx higher shorts. Excellent product that Slimming Solutions offer. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  10. been buying for years Review by Speedy Gonzales
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I've been buying this product for some time now and I find it really good. I always keep a spare supply so I don't stay without it. Many thanks. (Posted on 22/05/2017)


  11. Results Review by Jackie Rollins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love the free detox tablet that the slim bomb came with. I have been ordering the slim bomb for months and months. My results keep getting better. The detox really cleans out the garbage that is built up in your body. This is a must have solution. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by faye
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Awesome (Posted on 01/02/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by amanda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started slim bomb last week weighed last night and lost 4 pounds. fingers crossed for next week (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  14. Real Deal Review by Jackie Belanger
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Thermatrim product is the real deal. It substantially cuts my cravings right after taking it. The pills are easy to swallow and do not leave a bad taste in your mouth. Great addition to supplement your exercise plan for weight loss. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've not tried the tea yet but wanted to say that I am already impressed with slimming solutions! I am unsure which product I want to try and after a quick live chat I am being sent some samples and a discount voucher! Very impressed. :) I'll let you know how I get on with the samples. (Posted on 25/09/2013)


  16. Product Review Review by Livia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I followed strictly the Lemon Detox programme for 20 days in December and I felt excellent. I lost 17 kilograms, being able to continue my gym routine and other activities during this time. Although not recommended to start again so soon, I am doing it now, in January - for only 10 days now - because it makes me feel so good from all points of view! I guess this detox just makes slimming addictive! (Posted on 11/01/2012)


  17. An excellent product overall. The design is great and so is the quality. It helps you look trim and well presented. I have found out that the best way is to buy a size smaller than you need. It is easy to wash and dries quite quicky. Its tough yet very br Review by Ryan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    An excellent product overall. The design is great and so is the quality. It helps you look trim and well presented. It is easy to wash and dries quite quicky. Its tough yet very breathable. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  18. Wow Review by Alyssa
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow-Big Results! (Posted on 22/07/2016)


  19. Top Products Review by Jenn T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions always has top products. I have been buying from their site for some time. If you are up in the air about buying the waist shaper you should most certainly go ahead with your purchase. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  20. These do exactly what they say they should. I’m impressed! They have a clever undetectable inner compression layer that comes down to below the knee, the elasticated waistband sits just on my tummy button and they provide comfortable but high compression Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These do exactly what they say they should. I’m impressed! They have a clever undetectable inner compression layer that comes down to below the knee, the elasticated waistband sits just on my tummy button and they provide comfortable but high compression, perfect to train in. You can really feel these pulling you in, especially round the lower tummy and thigh area. I’m 5 ft 1 and a size 8 – 10 and found they slightly gathered around the ankle (due to me being short) and were maybe a little on the small size for me (I bought a M) so will be returning for the next size up. (Posted on 17/11/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by njh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    forgot to say well done to everyone who as started all ready wish you all the best (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  22. slim bomb Review by Angela
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was skeptical when I first heard about the slim bomb product. There are so many products on the market today which only a fraction of them actually work. In only 2 weeks of using the slim bomb I can notice a difference in the way my clothes are fitting. Fast shipping as well. * (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by Kate
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I would like to return my recent order. I have been using Slim Bomb for a few months and thought I would need further tablets to reach my goal weight. But have since done so therefore do not need my recent order. I am very happy with the product so much so it has worked quicker than I expected. (Posted on 22/04/2013)


  24. Product Review Review by sweetlauren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i am very happy with the product i was 14st12 and actually i am 13st12, i cannot wait to reach my target (12st12) and lose more later on._x000D_
    Great stuff (Posted on 19/10/2006)


  25. Amazing waist transformation Review by Aruna T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super impressed with my results in just 2.5 weeks. Wanted to post review early! 2 inches from my waist. I wear my waist trainer at the gym (and sometimes just around the house as I can feel it shaping my waist). Highly recommended. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1620 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65