You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1620 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Melvin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    simpley brill (Posted on 12/02/2006)


  2. Love the corset, really does the job. Review by Dee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love the corset, really does the job.
    (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Denis
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just about to order these tables. Fingers cross they will work. Will write soon (Posted on 05/04/2006)


  4. Awesome Review by Lauren Kanthol
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slim Bomb is an awesome product! Still on my first bottle and looking forward to starting my second as I am already down 14lbs without little to no exercise. Highly recommend to others. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been taking the pills for 4 days now and have already lost 4lbs. So that's great. However, I am getting nauseas during the day quite frequently. Iwas wondering if anyone knows whether lowering the dosage will also lessen the weight loss. Not sure whether to keep on the 4 pills a day dosage and see if I stop with the side effect once my body is used to it. (Posted on 13/08/2010)


  6. Product Review Review by margaret Ikumelo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive tried loads of thermo tablets before but these are definately the best. i've lost half a stone and am back to my ideal weight of 9 stones. I'm also trying your UP A CUP breast tablets and can feel them working after 4 weeks. thanks (Posted on 05/04/2005)


  7. Product Review Review by Caitlyn B
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Used Slim Bomb after my first child and managed to lose a stone in just over 1 month. I kept the weight off for over a year and have just ordered another bottle today as I would really like to lose 7-8lbs and finally be at the perfect weight for me. Good luck everyone. (Posted on 02/01/2013)


  8. A 1 Review by T Cox
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    First time writing a review on a product and happy to do so. Results were seen in so many areas from weight loss to appetite suppressant to energy booster. Excellent shake replacement. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by mum2billie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    YES! I've found it! Saw this on Channel 4 diet program last night where the girl lost 15lbs in 2 weeks. Have just ordered one tin of the syrup for me and 1 for a girlfriend. We will let you know how we get on! PS- nice friendly lady on the phone, she knew all about this diet:) (Posted on 20/01/2011)


  10. Product Review Review by Anthony
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 9lbs in two weeks so very very happy! Anybody wanting to lose weight and fast I will be telling them where to visit! Thank you! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  11. can see a difference Review by Dee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I think this product is fab! Ive been using it for just over a week and I can see a diffrence!.. im using it in conjunction with laser treatment. I feel im getting more results from this amazing cream. Ive been putting it on 3/4 times a day in the more blue veins. I have ran out now but I will be buying again! (Posted on 22/05/2017)


  12. Helped me Lose Weight Review by Kristi Longo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I needed some help to try and squeeze into my wedding dress and this is the suggestion one of my brides maids gave me. She had used it herself once before in a similar situation.
    Slimming patches are easy to set on and forget and let them work their magic. The Wulong tea is very relaxing and enjoyable, hard to believe it does what it does.
    By the end of the week I had made the weight loss that I needed and my dress fir like a glove. So thankful to these product. Highly recommend to anyone in a similar situation. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  13. Big Results Review by Genny
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have seen big results from these wraps. They arrived very quickly and I was able to start using them right away. Looking forward to seeing further results with the Boot Camp Body 1 Hour Inch Loss Wraps. (Posted on 14/08/2016)


  14. Control Review by Stephen Humizolwiz
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Fat Burners for Men supplement gave me more control over what I am eating. This is a mind blowing product! (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by Mo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi everyone :) Recieved my SlimBomb Pills this morning and looking forward to starting them tomorrow! I will check back in with results in my first week next Thursday :) (Posted on 10/12/2006)


  16. Product Review Review by Wayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well I have been on these for 3 days know and I feel so different. I dont know how much I have lost yet as I am waiting for next thursday then I will keep you updated. I get very full and very thirsty.
    keep you updated soon. (Posted on 13/10/2008)


  17. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    if you are a fair bit overweight this will work better - if you only want or need to lose say, upto around 7lbs as I feel I need to, then its not great. I lost 4lbs in a week. I actually quite like the drink - try making it with ginger instead of pepper as an alternative. it is very hard to stick to as you crave stuff so be careful not to go mental once you have finished the duration of the diet! overall, better as a detox for slimmer people but I imagine good as a quick fix for heavier people. (Posted on 18/11/2008)


  18. diet shakes Review by Tom Wilson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this meal replacement shake on the recommendation from my personal trainer. He uses the Slimming Solutions products himself. The recovery is fabulous after a hard workout. This is my go to shake after workouts now.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by LL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    well, 1 week in and 7 pounds down!!! brilliant. Although the pounds are falling off, my shape is changing too, by tummy is flat and im feeling my ribs and hips again-HOORAY! im eating extremely healthily aswell which is probably helping, plus about 2 litres of water a day.... loads of flurescent pee!!! will update next week x (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  20. I really liked this because it is completely invisible underneath any type of clothes, is perfect for summer, feels like a second skin. It gives a nice support; to me is just enough for now that I'm on my way to my 5th month. Review by Lucie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I really liked this because it is completely invisible underneath any type of clothes, is perfect for summer, feels like a second skin.
    It gives a nice support; to me is just enough for now that I'm on my way to my 5th month. (Posted on 26/05/2016)


  21. Delicious Review by Tina Vanderwall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This tea is delicious that I ordered from the Slimming Solutions website. They have a well laid out online store that has lots of health related items. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by LOUISE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    JUST ORDERED MY PILLS REALLY NERVOUS AND HOPE THAT THEY WORK BECAUSE I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING! AFTER 4 KIDS IN I HOPE THEY DO. WILL KEEP UP ALL UPDATED:-) PS CONGRATS TO ALL THE LUCKY PEOPLE WHO HAVE LOST X (Posted on 14/05/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by L Caton
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    fantastic, cant beleive they worked on day 1 thankyou soooo much. i will buy again from you.
    will write back soon and let you know how i get on. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  24. Great for work Review by Julie

    Bought these for work, they give great compression (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by Linh Pham
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    first time (Posted on 10/03/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 1620 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65