You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Beyond happy Review by Genny Baker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am beyond happy with my TeaTox tea. I was skeptical, but now after I see the results very impressed with this Slimming Solutions product. (Posted on 10/03/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Used for the first time tonight, lost an inch and a half off my waistline! Looking forward to seeing how many more inches I can lose. Great product. Thank you x (Posted on 03/03/2014)


  3. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took its time to get to me but must have been down to postage lost neerly a stone in 3 weeks best things made (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  4. Product Review Review by shel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Excellent service and love the spanx - fantastic for pregnancy with great support.
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  5. Satisfies Hunger Review by Carol From Erie, PA
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using the meal replacement shakes for over 2 months now. It really gives me the recovery I need after workouts and appetite suppressant for the whole day. Mixes very well in a shaker bottle. Great for my low calorie diet. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by nicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have finally recieved my bombs (couldnt wait). I have been taking them now for two days and i must admitt i do feel more awake and less hungry than usual. Pus i love the yellow wee! Am pleased as have had no side effects so far and just really hope they do help me to loose weight. Fingers crossed!. (Posted on 20/06/2007)


  7. Amazing! Review by Kyle P
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great feel and easy to use. Shipping was speedy. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by hayley shelbourn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I brought this the other day, it came through the post the next day. i was wondering if anyone has lost any weight with this aswell. (Posted on 10/11/2012)


  9. Product Review Review by mikaela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered the BOMBS yesterday and they arrived this morning! ive taken my daily dosages and throughout the day i have had a strange feeling in my tummy but im hoping it will pass as soon as my body gets used to it,obviously havent los any weight yet but im very optimistic and believe these should work!(they worked for everyone else!) i noticed the bright yellow pee and was actually quite excited after eading all about it, it showed my that the reviews must be true and flourescent wee is definately something to laugh about-other than that no nausea or any other side affects! shall keep you updated! (Posted on 14/09/2007)


  10. Best Colon Cleanser Review by Suse
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Ordered Slim Bomb capsules Thursday and they arrived promptly the next day. I have started them today 2 in morn and 2 before 4pm as suggested by other reviewers. I have not weighed yet as am working today but will weigh tonight when I get in. Am feeling very positive about this product due to such great reviews. Will update from time to time with honest progress. Enjoying the free tea sent with my order.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by marcy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    since coming off the diet on the 1st of march ive lost i have lost an additional 8.8 pounds in the last 8 days. coming off the diet properly will make sure you dont gain the weight back! i havent even excercised. i had fresh oj for the first few days then raw freuits and veg then soups and now eating healthly! feeling fantastic!! great product if you have will power (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  12. Wow Review by Alyssa
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow-Big Results! (Posted on 22/07/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by Berendina - Barcelona
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My sister and I did this diet about 18 months ago and lost around 10 kg each. It?s like starving yourself basically so it?s no wonder the pounds fall off. However, it worked for us QUICKLY and we've kept our weight off. (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  14. slim bomb Review by Karen D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Am amazing weight loss product. Slim Bomb increased my energy and helped suppress my appetite. The product is easy to take and leave no bad feeling on an empty stomach. With a regular exercise and diet, you will see results. Can see the fat turning to muscle. Love it!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by Shauna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ladies, just grin and bear it for a week.This is the quickest diet I have ever followed. Its not easy but it is soooo worth it. (Posted on 01/10/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by donna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered my tablets yesterday and had a shock when they arrived today...going to start them tomorrow and hopefully weight will start to drop off fingers crossed...will keep all updated (Posted on 16/03/2009)


  17. Product Review Review by Sara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive just started taking them, they have already made me feel less hungry. I have lost 9lb with the normal exercise, hopefully these will help even more. Keep you posted!! (Posted on 30/01/2008)


  18. Awesome Review by Allen Beck
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Perfect fit - - - Slimming Solutions was easy to order from and my item was securely packaged and shipped out fast after ordering. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  19. slim bomb Review by Beverly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Am amazing product. It gave me increased energy and helped to cut my appetite and cravings. My body has defiantely become more lean since sticking to the Slim Bomb product.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by Andi G
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Losing weight in all the right places. thanks for quick,discreet service (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  21. This is a first for me as I had never tried any of this company's products before! I was very happy with this product once I received! The powder mixes well with no lumps and the flavours are exactly what they say on the bottle, very manageable and a plea Review by Kadir
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a first for me as I had never tried any of this company's products before! I was very happy with this product once I received! The powder mixes well with no lumps and the flavours are exactly what they say on the bottle, very manageable and a pleasure to drink! Definitely fills you up! I found it works best to have one drink with a couple slices of brown toast for breakfast and another shake for lunch followed by a healthy meal for dinner. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  22. Gentle Review by Gareth Rambler
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a super gentle detox. My digestive system is not the greatest nor is my current diet. I am hoping that 2016 is a new journey for me and choosing the detox cleanser is my first step. Looking forward to seeing some great results. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  23. Mixes Smooth Review by James Kenney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I use this in my morning smoothie each day. There is no after taste and it mixes well. Blends smooth even in a shaker bottle. Taste great! Will buy more. (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  24. Perfect Review by Elouise
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great item, great price, fast delivery. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  25. Great Deal Review by Chantel
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    What a great deal this is. The price is fantastic and you even get the free detox along with it. Next day delivery was super fast. Very much appreciated. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63