You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Worth It! Review by Angela
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    For me the 4 week clean eating plan with worth the entire combo here. I have paid more than the entire kit just for an eating plan in the past. The shake mix is very tasty and keeps you wanting more. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by Sue
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I bought these pills feeling slightly skeptical. However in less than a month I've lost 10lb and I couldn't be happier about these results. I feel fuller in the afternoon too so less likely to gravitate to the fridge for a snack! (Posted on 17/04/2013)


  3. Slimming Down Review by Chelsea Hanover
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have already started to slim down with the patch. I am seeing an inch loss rather than a weight loss at the moment which is still fine with me. (Posted on 11/03/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received my tabs today. Ordered them on late Monday afternoon and got on Wednesday morning so excellent delivery. Took first lot today hoping to loose at least a stone or more. Will check weight in a week and keep you posted as to how I have got on. Don't feel very hungry and also do feel more energetic, which can only be a good thing.
    Sam (Posted on 15/05/2013)


  5. Product Review Review by Nadine- London
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I used this product 2 weeks ago and lost 10lbs in 7 days i was truly thrilled- i really enjoyed the detox drink hot and i used ginger which gave it a lovely taste.. It is hard at first but after a few days you get use to it..
    The only downside is that you have to make sure you have enough drinks for the day.. but hey its not for a lifetime and now i think my stomach has shrunk so im not eating as much as i did before..
    TRY IT what have you got to lose ... WEIGHT!!I (Posted on 17/01/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by Caroline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been on slim bomb for 2 weeks now and lost 4lbs in first week but only 1lb this week so a little disappointed. I will continue though as have to lose a stone for my wedding in 4 weeks! Wish me luck (Posted on 29/08/2007)


  7. big fan Review by maria
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    big fan of t&s underwear and this and the body shaper are my favourite products. excellent quality and they really do the job. (Posted on 30/01/2015)


  8. A++ Product Review by Felicity Grant
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best weight loss patch out there by far! (Posted on 03/12/2015)


  9. Toxin Meltdown Review by Jenn Blaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nothing worse than a body full of toxic garbage. This product makes me feel wonderful (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  10. Love It! Review by Angie Frosh
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love...love...love this waist shaper. Excellent quality and support in this Slimming Solutions item. I was iffy buying this online rather than in a retail storefont but what a nice product with an exceptional price. (Posted on 02/12/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got this yesterday.stared takin it as soon as I got it.not long took my 3rd lot off pills.how long b4 it starts to work.I'm so excited (Posted on 31/07/2014)


  12. Product Review Review by mariam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just go me pills 2day. fast delivery. can't wait to start. will keep u posted. fingers cross. (Posted on 29/04/2010)


  13. Product Review Review by Julie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I started the lemon detox diet on Tuesday - today is Friday and I have already lost 5lbs. Great stuff!! (Posted on 13/07/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by charlotte
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered my second supply. am very happy with results so far - i did find drinking the water a bit of a bind but its amazing how quickly you get used to it - and it has helped my skin too (Posted on 22/07/2005)


  15. Product Review Review by aimee
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive just placed an ordr for slim bomb as i am wanting to loose 4 stone, i just really rally hope they work ive tried everything else.. (Posted on 26/06/2009)


  16. Best buy ever Review by Kirsty T
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I absolutely love it! My clothes fit well have actually got a figure! I Cant do without it now. Once of my best buys ever! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  17. Wonderful Review by Juda Vermillion
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Helps to keep everything in place. I was not hoping for miracles but this has certainly helped my self esteem and allows me to wear more tight fitting shirts. Thanks! (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  18. Perfect Review by Maria
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Perfect! I recommended to my friends and they bought one too. I can use it in the gym whilst working out. Its fabulous. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  19. Fast Purchase Online Review by Phillip K.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this tea, especially in the summer over ice. So awesome to be able to order so easily online on the Slimming Solutions website. (Posted on 13/10/2015)


  20. perfect tea for me Review by Dennis Thompson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Pu-erh Tea is the best! Effective... (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by Beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    How many tablets do you take a day? (Posted on 07/01/2013)


  22. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    excellent communications and fast delivery. Starting to take them in the morning so fingers crossed for excellent results. One of my friends has been on them for the last month and the results is amazing. (Posted on 30/01/2008)


  23. Sweet Deal Review by Nickki Benton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I went for this deal because there was no subscriptions need. I can buy what I want when I want and expect the same exceptional service of that of other subscription services.
    I really like the combination of the slimming patches with the master cleanse. It was very gentle on my stomach. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  24. Impressive Review by Dexter Clemens
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Swear by the Slim Bomb T5 Extreme. It is what keeps me in tip top shape. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  25. Wonderful Review by Jeremy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wonderful product that I have used as a man and can see that they work! Recommend. (Posted on 14/08/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65