You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. I bought this to go under a special occasion dress to smooth things out. It does just that . It is comfortable and the split gusset will make it an easy wear. Review by Rachy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I bought this to go under a special occasion dress to smooth things out. It does just that . It is comfortable and the split gusset will make it an easy wear. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by caroline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    after my use of Slimb Bomb ive lost an amazing amount of unwanted weight, in fact a total off 23kgs !! all slowly, but fantastic news ! i have recommended these to many of my friends and family (Posted on 10/12/2012)


  3. HIgh Scoring Review by Linda Burten
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Its defiantly a 10 out of 10. None has compared to this Slimming Solutions waist shaper, love it, love the feel when I wear it. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by Rob Johnson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I found these work great, ready for my second batch! (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    super fast delivery. only been using them a week but definately dont feel hungry and i have loads of energy. my clothes are looser and i feel great. will weigh myself today and let you all know... (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  6. Delicious Review by Tina Vanderwall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This tea is delicious that I ordered from the Slimming Solutions website. They have a well laid out online store that has lots of health related items. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking for just over a week now and have lost 10lbs!!! Fantastic. No picking, no hunger pangs. Their great (Posted on 10/07/2009)


  8. Product Review Review by caroline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking these sat and i weighed 2day and i have lost 5 and half pounds ..thay r fab (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  9. Product Review Review by dina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I did not lose any major weight, but I notice I lost centimeters in my waist , my legs and my tight . I am ordering my second pack. (Posted on 12/06/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by artisan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just started these today and didnt feel hungry at all all day. Looking fwd to seeing results!!! (Posted on 25/07/2013)


  11. Product Review Review by Gill
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using these for 6 days and lost 7lb!! I am very happy! Will definitely be buying again as i have a lot weight to shift!! (Posted on 17/04/2012)


  12. Awesome Review by Matthew Presti
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used spanx t-shirts in the past but this was my first time with the trunks! Pleased. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by Secret!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking these today weighing 16st2lbs, hoping to lose around 1.5 stone in the next 5 weeks, also drinking green tea and taking one green tea extract tablet a day. Will report back on my progress next Tuesday! Good luck everyone. Secret x (Posted on 11/01/2011)


  14. Excellent Review by Kim
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I just received my SlimBomb A couple days back. One thing that is for sure it's gentle on a figity stomach! I definitely feel that I will be getting great results with this. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  15. Pleasant Aroma Review by Monica Belle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The oolong tea has a very pleasant aroma. I went with the 6 box deal and I am now down to only two boxes left. Great results so far. Very easy taking 3 cups a day and after meals. I am in the USA and my order was received in only 9 days. The website was easy to order from. I was able to use my paypal for payment. (Posted on 02/10/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by geraldine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    arrived super fast considering our post code normally means we are kept waiting for a while, was pretty much here the next day, dropped a dress size over night yay _x000D_
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  17. Product Review Review by Julie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking pills now for 5 days now - def eating less feel fuller, drinkings loads of water, weeing bright yellow but disappointing as I havent lost any weight as yet - time will tell !!!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by jill
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi all _x000D_
    I brought the patches five weeks ago and the first 4 weeks i lost 8lb two pound each week, so i thought i might as well by three months worth, im now on my 5th week and another two pound off..Total to date 10lb yeah i have no cravings for sweets biscuits chocolate ect, but i will say that you do need to drink more fluids, best money i have spent and i feel great, easy to use and you just feel better and better each week especially when you see the results, good luck and i will post again in another months time (Posted on 13/03/2014)


  19. Product Review Review by lyndsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iv been taking these tablets for 5 days now, and i would recomend them they are really good the first day i had a stange feeling in my stomach but after that no side affects at all, i dont feel hungrey at all i eat a small dinner and a small tea dont snack at all, and feel very full after a small amount of food. iv lost lost 7 l/b so far in just under a week. (Posted on 17/01/2007)


  20. I'm already a slim girl but I love to wear this daily just to smooth me out. I've got the thong too. Review by Chelsea
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I'm already a slim girl but I love to wear this daily just to smooth me out. I've got the thong too. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  21. Was sceptical Review by Sally-Ann
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Was skeptical about this to be fair. There are so many shapewear items out there its so difficult to find one that's comfortable, stays put and smooths you out all at the same time. I've tried loads over the years and have to say hand on heart this is the best yet. Thank you girls. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  22. Good Review by Alex Burgess
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Taste is great and the weight loss benefits are an added bonus. I'm thrilled with the Oolong Tea. Dropping a few pounds while drinking tea who would have thought. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by becca
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have started taking the slim bomb since last wednesday and have already lost 6 lbs!! i am so impressed, i eat far less than i would in a day and i dont feel hungry. Talk about fast wieght loss! :) (Posted on 17/06/2009)


  24. Five Stars Review by Susan F
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I feel like a new woman Thanks (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by rebecca
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on the tablets since monday it is now thursday and i have lost 4.5lb I LOVE THESE AMAZING BLUE PILLS :0) (Posted on 23/05/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63