You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Boot Camp Body Diet Shake Review by Tammy C
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this meal replacement shake on the recommendation from my personal trainer. He uses the Slimming Solutions products himself. The recovery is fabulous after a hard workout. This is my go to shake after workouts now.* (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by Ellen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just to let you know I am impressed with the size of this! Hope it does the trick with one evening meal! Thankyou,I am going to show it to people who I know are in the same situation wanting something in this type of thing! (Posted on 24/09/2014)


  3. Mixes Smooth Review by James Kenney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I use this in my morning smoothie each day. There is no after taste and it mixes well. Blends smooth even in a shaker bottle. Taste great! Will buy more. (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by Anon Northampton
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Pleased with results after only one week, you do feel a bit jittery taking them at first but I am hoping the effect will wear off once my body gets used to it. Would recommend, will let you know results in a couple more weeks! (Posted on 06/04/2005)


  5. I'm already a slim girl but I love to wear this daily just to smooth me out. I've got the thong too. Review by Chelsea
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I'm already a slim girl but I love to wear this daily just to smooth me out. I've got the thong too. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by sam Dunstall
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on them for about a week or so now, i dont like scales so i dont look at them, but i have gone down a jean size and feel a lot lighter!!! great product (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by Laska_Paul
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Awesome. Feel it working. Burns fat, I agree. My physique is returning! (Posted on 06/06/2011)


  8. Best buy Review by Sue
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This little piece of magic saved, what could have been, a huge disaster! Held me in all day, didn't budge or roll down! Success! (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 3Ibs in first few days, weighed myself today and have put on 1Ib. But will keep going cos I have faith in this product!!! Have lost 1 inch off the waist but nothing off the hips yet. Will check back after a week or so. (Posted on 12/09/2006)


  10. Very comfortable I didnt feel restricted in any way,, like some others I have had in the past. Review by Snow Drop
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very comfortable I didnt feel restricted in any way,, like some others I have had in the past. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by Dont want to leave name
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I actually visited the slimming solutions shop in newcastle to buy these pills - and i was pretty nervous to say the least. Well I've just been back for my second course and I am delighted with my progress so far. thank you girls for being so informative and friendly. (Posted on 02/08/2005)


  12. Vegetarian Approved! Review by Frank. M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have purchased the Boot Camp Body shake mix a few times now. I have tried both the chocolate and the strawberry and love them both. Works well with my vegetarian diet. The large 1.2 kilo tub makes around 20 servings depending on whether I am making straight shakes or adding into smoothies. (Posted on 04/10/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by Lorraine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Coming to the last day of my 10 day fast, I have lost 15lbs still with a day to go. I did it mainly for the detox and losing the weight which just wouldn't shift even when cutting down has been a bonus. This is a great way to completely cleanse your insides so you can start your new healthier way of eating. (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  14. V comfortable and stays up well. Does a good job Review by gee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    V comfortable and stays up well. Does a good job (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by nadine - London
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I tried this product in early Jan 07 and was impressed I lost 10lb in 5 days.. The drink tasted nice especially hot and i didnt feel that hungry i think its mind over matter. the only downside was that u had to have enough mixture fo the day if u werent at home or work.. Its worth a try what have you got to lose - WEIGHT!! (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by Sheila
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ordered the 3 2 1 pack about two months ago and im now almost down to my target weight of 10 stone!! I would recommend this to anyone looking to lose quite a bit of weight as you can use all of the products together! (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  17. Love It Review by Cameron & Sindy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My sister and I really love this Slim Bomb. We both started the Slim Bomb that the same time and my sister has lost 11lbs and I have lost 8lbs. Pretty good considering we have only been using this for just under 3 weeks. Very impressed by this company. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  18. Tea Give You A Boost Review by Rachel Rogers
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I got such an excellent boost from drinking the Wulong tea. With the tea and the patches it gives you the extra edge that is needed. This is the first time that I have tried any sort of weight loss product.
    Like the results I am seeing very encouraging after only 2 weeks. Slimming Solutions was very professional when I sent them a message about questions in regards to the patches and tea. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  19. Life Saving. Review by Bruce Chartrand
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Customer service was very quick to reply to my requests. I like the way the Slim Bomb does not upset my stomach. The 160 supply of capsules is the right amount per bottle to ensure your weight loss plan is a success. After 2 bottles I was down 17lbs. Life saving. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 17/01/2016)


  20. Everyday wear Review by Barb Calendula
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I wear these for work everyday. I own lots of them now, both the nude and black colours. Very easy to take care of when cleaning. I feel like I have instantly lost 10lbs with the Spanx Higher Shorts. I never miss a day wearing them. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  21. Last Few Pounds Review by Casey Labonte
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This product has helped me to get off these last few pounds and gain new energy. My order from Slimming Solutions has done wonders for my self confidence not to mention I have lost a few pounds already. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  22. Wulong Tea is Beautiful Review by Brenda Orr
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I really like the taste of the Wulong Tea that comes in this kit. It is a good aid in the weight loss process. Like other kits this one is set at a reasonable price so that everyone can have access to this wonderful product. Slimming Solutions has done a great job pairing up these two products to increase the weight loss experienced. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by verity
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    day 3 on slim bomb and i think i may have lost weight even though i havent weighed myself as will do that after a week, i was 11st exactly on day 1. no side effects seen as of yet but weeing lots due to drinking the recommended amount of water. report back on thursday. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  24. Practical Product Review by Natalie Rawson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a very practical product. You can mix it on the go easily with the shaker bottle. It's really unlike any other I have tasted. I think everyone will love this and make it their go to shake once they try it. (Posted on 15/12/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by Julie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my friend ordered the pills but he never used them so gave them to me, thought even though for men they should work! and they did, lost 5lb in first week and no sign of any hair growth lol so i guess im ok! (Posted on 30/11/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64