You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. slim bomb Review by Beth Caines
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Working very well. Love how the slim bob product curbs my hunger all day long. This is a must try.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by victoria
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    After 1 week i spotted no differance in weight, however, it being christmas i didnt mind as usually i put on several lbs over christmas. ( so in a way it made me lose weight :) )
    After christmas the weight started coming off and after one month i have lost half a stone!
    Just ordered a second pack :) im aiming to lose 15 more kg. I have definately felt less hungry and have actually been leaving food on my plate which is unheard of for me!!!!
    As well as the diet pills i have been using the diet patches and have found they really help
    :D The postage was very quick (2 days) (Posted on 16/01/2011)


  3. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  4. Easy Use Review by Clare Donaldson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using the patches for the last 15 days with good overall success. Easy on easy off application. Great purchase. (Posted on 16/01/2016)


  5. Good Details Review by Tiffany Renolds
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slimming Solutions website gives very accurate details on each of their products. Its a very useful product that everyone can use. Extra bonus that you get a free bottle of detox which I have actually used in the past with extremely successful results. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by kimbo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received the product today. Very fast delivery. Very pleased thank you. Took as directed, maybe just being paranoid but felt a little iffy in the stomach area. Nothing major at all. Just felt sightly funy but this soon passed. Will review again in a few weeks. Good luck everyone (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  7. Miracle Tea Review by Ida Allison
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been drinking 2 bags a day on rotation between the three types. My favorite is the Feiyan tea but they all are wonderful. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just drank my first cup and its actually really nice. lost half a stone through exercise and healty eating but want to slim down a lot for summer so need a quick method hopefully get on well (Posted on 13/06/2008)


  9. Essential Review by Miranda
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    An essential item for me from now on, it pulled me in perfectly and made me feel confident and look good. Would recommend this to anyone. I'm getting one in a different colour for my wedding day that is how much I think to the esbelt vest!! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  10. Recommend This Tea Review by Helen Jenkins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Light flavor, so easy to drink. I have irritable bowel and this has actually decreased my symptoms. I have no more bloating as long as I am staying on a regular routine with the Slimming Solutions Pu-erh tea. Customer for life. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  11. Fast delivery, product works well. Not sure of quality. Review by John
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    First, I ordered the product yesterday and got it today. So these guys don't mess about.

    The product looks good and is stylish. It holds your tummy in. I don't find much back support. Chest support is there, but not as much as for the tummy. I question how long this shirt will hold up. The weave is interesting in that there are places where it is more shear that other areas - apparently for ventilation. A strip down the back and the underarm area are shear-ish. The problem is under the arm. When you gently pull at the seams, you can tell there is a lot of strain and I doubt it will last, but we'll see.

    One big advantage is that the material is soft - not itchy. (Posted on 19/01/2017)


  12. Product Review Review by vicki steel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I started taking slim bombs on fiday and i have already lst 4lbs. They are amazing my goal is to loose a stone so not long to go ill keep you updated (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  13. Product Review Review by Simone
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    really good product - 2nd order. (Posted on 13/02/2012)


  14. Arrived Perfectly Review by Lorraine Tulsa, OK
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My main concern was ordering online and having it shipped. I must say it arrived in good time and was packaged well to allow no damage on shipping. (Posted on 21/10/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by lyndsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iv been taking these tablets for 5 days now, and i would recomend them they are really good the first day i had a stange feeling in my stomach but after that no side affects at all, i dont feel hungrey at all i eat a small dinner and a small tea dont snack at all, and feel very full after a small amount of food. iv lost lost 7 l/b so far in just under a week. (Posted on 17/01/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by Teeny Tiny Butt
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    8lbs in a week and my cellulite has GONE! (Posted on 24/06/2010)


  17. Product Review Review by emma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    IN ONE MONTH I HAVE LOST A TOTEL OF 9 POUND._
    I am so happy about it and i need to loss about 3 stone more but it is coming off not on. The wedding is in 5 weeks so i need to 5 pound to get the stone off. fingers crossed for me people. xIN ONE MONTH I HAVE LOST A TOTEL OF 9 POUND. (Posted on 25/07/2011)


  18. Control Review by Stephen Humizolwiz
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Fat Burners for Men supplement gave me more control over what I am eating. This is a mind blowing product! (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  19. Upper Edge Review by Marjorie Holliman
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using Actislim Platium for the last 3 weeks and have lost a total of 13lbs. I am very happy with the results I have experienced so far. At my age (62) it is not an easy feat to lose weight but this has most certainly given me an upper edge. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  20. Real Deal Review by Jackie Belanger
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Thermatrim product is the real deal. It substantially cuts my cravings right after taking it. The pills are easy to swallow and do not leave a bad taste in your mouth. Great addition to supplement your exercise plan for weight loss. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  21. fantastic Review by Debs
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These corsets are fantastic, they give your body a fantastic shape and enhance your posture, enhancing your curves; especially your puppies which get a great extra boost. I love the way they feel, a wonderful tight overall embrace. (Posted on 27/10/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by amanda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking them on sat i weighed on wed and lost 4 pound (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by lotusleaf
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Will report back soon.I have been on these pills for only 2 days. I have struggled with my weight for years and because of the flipping pill I have not been able to budge a pound. But I got on the scales this morning and I am 2lb lighter than I was on monday, my appetite has shrunk which was my biggest problem and I am enjoying drinking so much water. I really hope this carries on - my hopes are high now!! (Posted on 10/06/2011)


  24. This jacket is everything the description said it would be. It is very high quality and figure flattering. The price is a little steep, but you get what you pay for and this is worth the price. I would buy it again. Review by Debs
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This jacket is everything the description said it would be. It is very high quality and figure flattering. The price is a little steep, but you get what you pay for and this is worth the price. I would buy it again. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    update!!! one week into my diet with help from slim bombs and patches and ive lost 7lbs and my clothes are starting to feel loose. still wearing my size 28 but hopefully next week ill be thinking about wearing some of my old clothes! (Posted on 16/01/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65