You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Superior Customer Service Review by Deedee Campbell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has great customer service. Someone responed to my question the same day on their customer contact form. Cannot go wrong with great service here not mention their excellent selection of products. (Posted on 04/10/2015)


  2. Skeptics Overcome Review by Tia M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was exceptionally skeptical about this up a cup product because it was so new to the market. This is actually so amazing, I know a bunch of other women that this is working for including myself. Amazing. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  3. Feels good and not difficult to put on. Definitely makes me feel taughter! Review by Mrs A
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Feels good and not difficult to put on. Definitely makes me feel taughter! (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Victoria
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have them a little over a week and lost 4.4 lbs. HAPPPY!!!!!!!! (Posted on 08/06/2013)


  5. Product Review Review by KevinH
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    WOW!!! Ordered the pills 11.11.05, came today the 12th!!
    Going to started on them right away. Will reveiw in a weeks time. (Posted on 21/11/2005)


  6. Product Review Review by Al
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I don't usually write reviews, but I have to recommend this product. From the second day, I could feel less hungry! I could control myself much easier and eat less. I first tried Thermatrim and then Seaweed diet patches, which didn't work at all for me. I think you have to keep trying until you find what works best for your organism. With Slimbomb I never felt privation. And when I eat too much, my stomach hurts! (Posted on 25/04/2005)


  7. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5 stars for delivery. Only recieved these today starting tommorrow! Hoping these work last resort!!!! (Posted on 09/02/2012)


  8. Product Review Review by Katie N
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    10lbs off in 2 weeks, and it is super tasty! (Posted on 24/09/2013)


  9. Product Review Review by joy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I havent really noticed a weight loss as yet but it certainly helps with bowel movement. (Posted on 22/09/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking slim bomb for a week now and i have lost 5pounds. So happy i was worried that they would not work but they are. (Posted on 29/07/2009)


  11. Love It! Review by Belinda C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Absolutely love this shake mix! (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  12. slim bomb Review by Karen D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Am amazing weight loss product. Slim Bomb increased my energy and helped suppress my appetite. The product is easy to take and leave no bad feeling on an empty stomach. With a regular exercise and diet, you will see results. Can see the fat turning to muscle. Love it!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  13. An excellent product overall. The design is great and so is the quality. It helps you look trim and well presented. I have found out that the best way is to buy a size smaller than you need. It is easy to wash and dries quite quicky. Its tough yet very br Review by Ryan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    An excellent product overall. The design is great and so is the quality. It helps you look trim and well presented. It is easy to wash and dries quite quicky. Its tough yet very breathable. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by Peggy Poo Poo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  15. Great Review by Mary
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Did wonders for my party frock before my diet, don't need them anymore thankfully! but were great for the special occassion where i needed to 'lose a few pounds' can recommend, made my very sleek dress look sleeker. really make you feel more confident if you are a little weight concious. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  16. Excellent Review by Tawnia Furtney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Oh my goodness....this really works! Make sure to take with lots of water so the process goes smoothly. Stick close to home on your first cleanse as the built up toxins will want out real bad :)
    Love these products. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by Vincent
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Recieved them this morning, 2 days after placing my order. I have tried many different types if pills before but they have always left me with nausea and tiredness and although this is my first day I have not experienced either of these, only butterflies in my belly which I cant tell if that was just my nerves. Instantly I have less of an apetite and have drunk lots of water. I not only don't feel hungry, I don't even fancy eatin which is my biggest problem!!So far so good, I'll let you know how much weight I lose. (Posted on 11/07/2006)


  18. Product Review Review by lyn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    arrived very quickly - looking forward to trying. (Posted on 02/10/2006)


  19. Product Review Review by paul
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive been taking slim bomb now for 10 days now .i have changed my diet too and im impressed ive lost 10lbs in 10 days and i have seen the love handles decrease and dropped a jean size. my wee is a bright green colour but im drinking loads no side affects and im more energetic and full of life. my friends have noticed a change in my size. 10/10 (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  20. Wow Review by Alyssa
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow-Big Results! (Posted on 22/07/2016)


  21. Slimming Solutions is Wonderful Review by Kurt Willoby
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Number one in my books. Results are a present. (Posted on 11/12/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by Sienna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    on to my second lot. have lost 15lbs and its been quite easy, im full with a small amount of normal food - so ive been eating about 40% less! only 10lbs left to go. (Posted on 13/09/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi can anyone tell me how long it takes for the patches to start working? put on this morning but dont feel a great difference! (Posted on 10/02/2012)


  24. I'm already a slim girl but I love to wear this daily just to smooth me out. I've got the thong too. Review by Chelsea
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I'm already a slim girl but I love to wear this daily just to smooth me out. I've got the thong too. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by jen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very fast delivery. been using for just over a week now, although havnt lost any weight yet. to be fair i havnt been strict, has every1 else been strict? need to lose aobut 3 stone. hopefully from tomorrow on i will see a change. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63