You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. slim bomb Review by Tanika W.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great supplement with results immediately!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  2. Yes! Review by pink lady
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am now down to a Small and I started at Large roughly 3 months ago. I love this thing!!! Highly recommended! (Posted on 10/03/2016)


  3. Smooth Texture Review by Jeff Collins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The taste is delicious with just water. I tend to use less water to make it more of a milkshake. Great taste. 5 star item. (Posted on 02/10/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by Dawn Sample
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very happy with the product, the speed of delivery and the results,thanks (Posted on 19/06/2005)


  5. Happy Review by Keith
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love the results from this product. Supersede and easy. (Posted on 12/08/2016)


  6. Very Effective Review by Tiara Nables
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have one really bad area of cellulite on the back my thighs and the cellufreeze fixed it up perfectly. Feels great going on very relaxing. Fast shipments make this a go to product from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  7. Big Changes Review by Betsy Caren
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Honestly I never thought that such a tiny tablet could do such a huge job. My system feels so much better now. All of my stomach pains are gone and I feel more balanced in my core. This was such a good detox cleanse. Such a great price on the Detox Tablet (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  8. the best Review by karen farmer
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    best raspberry ketone on the market. wouldn't buy from anywhere else. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  9. Product Review Review by Baby321
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just ordered my first batch and i am excited i am hoping that it will help with my will power, i missed the next day delivery and they have refunded but will dispatch tomorrow, still on next day free of charge. Great company so far lets see if the product is as good. (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by Sonya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    MAKE ME TERRIBLY THIRSTY BUT APART FROM THAT THEY ARE FAB. I LOVE SLIM BOMBS (Posted on 04/08/2009)


  11. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    On day one of the detox and struggling already, I think I like my food too much. Drink tastes ok, but gets a bit sickly after a while. I think I might do the substitute plan where I replace Breakfast and Dinner but still have a healthy lunch as I need to energy to work. I will let you know how I get on in a couple of weeks (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  12. Easy Review by Rachel P
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This diet patch is so easy. No need to worry about endless hours at the gym or strict diets. Regular exercise and a sensible diet will suffice. Item ships fast if you need a new supply in a hurry. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by Malc
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well ordered on 12th got delivery on 13th very good service. I am 15stone need to get down to 13 stone will keep you informed. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  14. Easy Plan Review by Monica Fresco
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It's always nice finding a tea that is suitable for vegans. The Feiyan tea helps in my weight loss. I am able to have a tea in the morning to start my day. It makes things very easy. Losing the extra weight has given me more energy now than ever before. (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  15. Amazing Review by Tina T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    it's freezing and crackly when you first apply but it's actually nice! Noticed a big difference after 2 weeks full use every night. (Posted on 11/01/2016)


  16. Perfect Review by Krista
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Didn't miss a post-workout before I tried this, if I'm honest I didn't really know too much about them but now I've tried this I wouldn't look back. Gorgeous strawberry flavour makes for a delicious shake. Thumbs up Slimming Solutions! :) (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  17. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi guys Started slim bombs on fri afternoon lost 3lb already I am really pleased I feel full all the time. I will report back next fri. Hi guys
    (Posted on 03/04/2011)


  18. Product Review Review by Clare
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started on the pills yesterday, must admit not feeling any fuller, how soon till they usually take effect?? (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by Nazia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using this tea for about a month now and I must say it has shown great results I have always had problem with me belly ..fat around it is GONE that too without exercising. I m definelty gonna continue using it. Thank for making a product like this. Cheers :) (Posted on 20/12/2012)


  20. Product Review Review by Mrs Jamieson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic! and to think i considered a boob job!!! Girls - try UP A CUP FIRST!! (Posted on 05/07/2005)


  21. Perfect Solution Review by Anna Caulder
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Recently had the pleasure of trying this Slim Bomb for 4 weeks. It was the perfect solution to my weight loss needs. I actually did the detox that came with it free first to cleanse my system for optimal weight loss. It was a good detox with little effort. Will be using this for a long time to come. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by J J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery


    i will review again at the end of the week.got Slimbomb friday, started to take it friday and just over the weekend i have lost 4LBs, i have not been to the gym. i have noticed the brightly coloured wee, thirst and the urge to find a loo rather quickly, i will continue to c how i go over the course and if im still happy with the results i will buy again But for now im very happy i was 17.5 im now 17.1 after 3 full days on the bomb. (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by M. Saturn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    fast delivery really stops hunger. good value for money (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  24. I have had these before and they do what they say they do! Review by Tracey
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have had these before and they do what they say they do! (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  25. Great Supplement Along A Workout/Diet Routine Review by EricRichards
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I started taking my gym and diet routine seriously a few months ago and realized I needed something to help me realize my fitness goals. I've always had a bit of stubborn belly fat that has traditionally refused to go away no matter what I did, but after making some switches in my diet and taking Slim Bomb I am actually now losing it and am starting to see my six pack! I take it once a day to make it last and have noticed a subtle but palpable increase in my energy and mood, as well as the beginning of an aversion to sweets (always my weakness). I am happy with the results so far and would definitely recommend it. (Posted on 16/09/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65