You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1599 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Product Review Review by Impressed Customer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow! A friend told me about these and im glad she did. The increased energy is the best thing about these pills - and of course the weight loss - i am 10lbs lighter in just over 2 weeks. (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  2. Product Review Review by H H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Please could you offer me some advice I have been using your slim bomb tablets for a while now and have lost 4 stone in total I am on my last 2 stone and seem to have hit a bit of a wall is there any advice you could give me in regards a different product I should try to boost me on again (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  3. Heaven Review by Gail Randle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The tea tastes great, steep well for best flavour. I have been using for 3 weeks now and this has taken away my bloating which has given me so much relief. Thanks (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  4. When I put this corset to my waist, I thought no way will this fit me, but to my surprise with some tugging and pulling it fits. I was so happy visible inches are lost straight away, and its great for the price I would recommend it to anyone. Still my fir Review by Polly T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    When I put this corset to my waist, I thought no way will this fit me, but to my surprise with some tugging and pulling it fits. I was so happy visible inches are lost straight away, and its great for the price I would recommend it to anyone. Still my first day of wearing it but I thinks its amazing (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  5. Love spanx and this was great to wear under a black dress. Very happy! Review by Michelle T
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Love spanx and this was great to wear under a black dress. Very happy! (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  6. very pleased Review by mags
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    I have to say im very pleased with my oolong tea, I do have more energy and I have lost some weight, it dose make a nice cups of tea &you do get 2 cups of tea from one tea bag pleasant flavour. would recommend would buy again. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  7. Nice tasting shake Review by Marcus
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Good quality post-workout product. Will be back for more. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  8. Excelent quality...size match and comfort compared to some I have tried previous.would recommend this product over the cheaper versions.happy days Review by CHRIS
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excelent quality...size match and comfort compared to some I have tried previous.would recommend this product over the cheaper versions.happy days (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  9. diet shakes Review by Belinda C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Absolutely love this shake mix!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  10. Excellent Review by Janet D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very good product. Love the taste! (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  11. An outstanding power short coming in very close to the Bodywrap thigh slimmer. I was majorly impressed by the new fabric technology which is a stronger smoother and more elasticated fabric. Very impressive! Review by Eva
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    An outstanding power short coming in very close to the Bodywrap thigh slimmer. I was majorly impressed by the new fabric technology which is a stronger smoother and more elasticated fabric. Very impressive! (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by GaryL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just orded on tuesday, recived promptly today thursday, GREAT service, plenty of information with the product, looking forward to loosing the weight, I'll review again in a month....
    (Posted on 05/12/2005)


  13. Best Purchase Review by Sarah Lawlor
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I should have ordered one of these months ago. It does not bunch up like more corsets. Seeing great results in my shape being transformed. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  14. looks like it would fit an infant, but does fit - tho snug. Amazing that nobody thought of this before. better than a designer t shirt by far for same price Review by bob
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    looks like it would fit an infant, but does fit - tho snug. Amazing that nobody thought of this before. better than a designer t shirt by far for same price (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  15. Well worth the money Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I would expect to pay more for a slip of this quality so was really pleasantly surprised. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by kelly W
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, quick update, 6.5lbs off in 2 weeks. It has been pretty easy. I've ate the same type of food as normal, just less of it. (Posted on 07/04/2011)


  17. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost and inch on each thigh and on my waistline with first application. Clay leaves the skin lovely and smooth but found the bandages a bit tricky to use wrapping my mid section. will definitely continue to use the product and see how many more inches come off. Even without the inch loss, I'd use it just for the way it makes my skin feel after the treatment. :) (Posted on 08/04/2013)


  18. Amazing Slimming Product Review by Beverly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Am amazing product. It gave me increased energy and helped to cut my appetite and cravings. My body has defiantely become more lean since sticking to the Slim Bomb product. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Surprised that it received in one day. very quick delivery compared to others. its my first day with the patch and will post in more details. (Posted on 03/03/2008)


  20. I love these teabags as they help 'move' things along Review by sara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love these teabags as they help 'move' things along (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by lorr
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this is my third day on slim bomb and they certainly have cetrainly curbed my appetite will update soon (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  22. Product Review Review by Rob Johnson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I found these work great, ready for my second batch! (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  23. It Works Review by Charlene
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It works...stick to the plan and you will get results I have :) (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by kimbo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received the product today. Very fast delivery. Very pleased thank you. Took as directed, maybe just being paranoid but felt a little iffy in the stomach area. Nothing major at all. Just felt sightly funy but this soon passed. Will review again in a few weeks. Good luck everyone (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  25. perfect tea for me Review by Dennis Thompson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Pu-erh Tea is the best! Effective... (Posted on 22/03/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1599 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64