You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by Karen F
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very happy with the service, great tasting tea and losing weight in all the right places. I am one happy women! x (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by Naomi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    AMAZING!! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by Louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I will be ordering again soon! The wraps worked really well! (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  4. Weight Loss Assistance Review by Francis Livingstone
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been melting the fat with the teatox over the last 15 days. Great results clothes are more loose fitting. Its not everyday you can find a tasty detox tea. Slimming Solutions has really created an exceptional product here. Highly recommend. (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  5. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Condalon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great for upset stomach. Very soothing.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  6. Smooth Texture Review by Jeff Collins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The taste is delicious with just water. I tend to use less water to make it more of a milkshake. Great taste. 5 star item. (Posted on 02/10/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by Valia S
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    So happy i bought these instead of paying for surgery. Took 6 months to go up 2 cup sizes. i havent put weight on anywhere else and my breasts are firm and full as you said they would be. im on the maintenance phase for 8 weeks now and wanted to mail in to tell you how pleased i am. you're superstars! (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  8. Life Changing Review by Melanie Adams
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slim Bomb supplement has been life changing for myself and my husband. We both were in a drastic situation where we needed to change our weight. Fortunately, we found our way to the Slimming Solutions website from the referral of a friend. Since being on the weight loss supplement we have lost a combined 42lbs. We are very thankful to this product. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Matthew Murtagh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just come to the end of day seven. I have losed over a stone and feel great. It was alot easier than I thought it would be. (Posted on 07/02/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by Vivien
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I was skeptical but they do seem to work. I definately have been less hungry and have eaten less whilst feeling full. I also don't crave any snacks, chocolate etc. You do seem to get an energy boost too so I would recommend taking the tablets around 8am and 1pm. I don't weigh myself, I go by my clothes and they do feel a little looser already after 4 days. My boyfriend also tried the tablets, being even more skeptical than me, and even he admits that they did curb his appetite. I bought the two bottle package - glad I did. I'll continue using them!! (Posted on 03/06/2012)


  11. Product Review Review by ELAINE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I HAVE BEEN TAKING SLIM BOMBS FOR 2 DAYS NOW DONT KNOW IF IV LOST ANY WEIGHT YET BUT I SURE FEEL AS IF I HAVE GREAT IF THIS REALLY WORKS IL KEEP YOU POSTED (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by KellyDawn Myer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    One stone lighter already - i think they are brilliant (Posted on 19/06/2005)


  13. Amazing! Review by Kyle P
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great feel and easy to use. Shipping was speedy. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by joy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I havent really noticed a weight loss as yet but it certainly helps with bowel movement. (Posted on 22/09/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Alice
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking Slim Bomb on monday, am feeling amazing, just not hungry at all! smaller portions make me full and so much water makes me feel resfreshed. will weigh on monday to see how much i have lost but amazed with the results already! (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by bobby
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    amazing 10/10 (Posted on 02/05/2008)


  17. Product Review Review by R
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great stuff! (Posted on 29/08/2006)


  18. Product Review Review by katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took me a few days to properly feel them working but now they are its going really well! these definitely work and i would recommend them =] (Posted on 16/01/2008)


  19. Think some people have unrealistic expectations. Review by Ann-marie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I'm sceptical of all the negative reviews. Some people buy these suits as size 20 women, and expect them to slim them down to a 14! It's just not happening. It's not life- transforming. IT will, however, take a few inches off your waist, and give you a lovely defined shape.

    I got this in skin colour, size XL. I wear a UK dress size 20, although have a few items in an 18 that are wearable, if a little tight. I tried those on after I got into my 'fat suit' (as I call it) and they all fitted perfectly. IT ironed out my lumps and bumps, and took 3 inches off my stomach. Only once I got to the changing rooms in the shop where I was trying on clothes did I really notice the transforming shape in their full-length mirror- my waist was defined, and I had two curves instead of rolls of flab near my hips. It's also great for women, like me, who've had children, and therefore have stomachs with the texture of a filled water balloon rather than human flesh and skin, as it firms everything up.

    It's not a miracle, you'll still be fat when you take it off, and it won't suddenly make you fit into that little black dress you've had in your wardrobe for ten years that you bought in a sale but four sizes too small, kidding yourself that, one day, you'll diet into it. But it definitely defines the shape and slims the tummy. It is comfortable to wear. I've not attempted 'toilet activities' yet when wearing it, but shoudl imagine that it will be ok, providing you concentrate and aren't blind drunk, as you have to aim your pee through a slit. Poo just isn't happening without taking the whole thing off.

    Sits perfectly under bust without producing a muffin top. Doesn't show through clothing. Adjustable shoulder straps hold everything up properly. £70 cheaper than Spanx and does the same job just as well. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  20. Magic Review by Mindy Anderson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These Up a Cup supplements are just magic. Highly recommend to all women. Great for firming up. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  21. A definite help for pears Review by Harriet S
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My sister recommended these to me so i said id give them a try.
    They are very good.
    I am a size 12 to 14 (5 ft 9) with large thighs and saddle bags and unfortunately a bum that is flattening at an alarming rate!
    The tummy control is so-so but i have quite a flat tummy so that didn't bother me.
    Where these worked best (for me) was in the bum lift. it was excellent and gave a lovely BUNS shape!
    As well as that it smoothed out the thigh area for wearing dresses. I am so happy i am back to buy a black pair now. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  22. Best Selling Item Review by Keith T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I can totally see why this is their best selling item at Slimming Solutions. I have been taking the supplement daily now and my weight is down over 30 days. Great easy to digest and no after taste from the product. Encourage all the boys at the gym to check this out. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  23. Easy to Use Review by Kerri Watts
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This wrap is so easy to use and it's comfortable! I was hesitant on trying it but glad I gave it a try. No gooey mess with these wraps and they work well. The wraps stuck on with no problems and stayed in placed for the entire treatment. Excellent service from this online store. (Posted on 10/03/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by gaynor
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    working for me (Posted on 04/08/2009)


  25. Totally recommend the product and website. Shapes nicely and it's super comfortable! Review by Laura
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Totally recommend the product and website. Shapes nicely and it's super comfortable! (Posted on 25/08/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63