You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Love It! Review by Angie Frosh
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love...love...love this waist shaper. Excellent quality and support in this Slimming Solutions item. I was iffy buying this online rather than in a retail storefont but what a nice product with an exceptional price. (Posted on 02/12/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by Jules
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5 stars so far arrived next day... First day of use and I am no longer craving sweet and stodgy food and no longer feel hungry. In fact I forgot to eat till the evening and then had to leave half of my evening meal... I seem to have a lot more energy and my mood is a lot happier. I will update and let you know how I get on with them (Posted on 08/01/2013)


  3. Slimming Chinese Tea Review by Tiffany Callaghan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I added the Feiyan tea to my regular diet 2 months ago and can't say enough about it. Quick shipping of the product as well. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by Anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using "Up A Cup" pills for a week now and I am already seeing a difference HOORAY!
    Thank you sooo much :0) (Posted on 30/01/2014)


  5. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5 stars for delivery. Only recieved these today starting tommorrow! Hoping these work last resort!!!! (Posted on 09/02/2012)


  6. fast shipping Review by Rick Tamson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I feel so much better now after a few weeks of taking the Actislim Platinum product. Seeing instant results. Surprised at how cheap the cost was for the quality. Really fast shipping. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by PAUL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iVE HAD SLIM BOMB PILLS FOR 7 WEEKS NOW FOLLOWED THE INSTRUCTIONS ON THE BOTTLE. IM VERY IMPRESSED BY THE PILLS RATHER SCEPTICLE AT FIRST BUT 7 WEEKS ON IVE LOST 1 AND A HALF STONE IN WEIGHT. IVE GONE FROM 13.5 TO 12 STONE AND GONE DOWN FROM A 36 WAIST TO A 32 WAIST I HAVENT TAKEN ANY MORE OF THE PILLS BUT HAVENT ALSO GAINED ANY MORE WEIGHT SO FAR. PAUL (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Mandy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    excellent, thanks. Quick delivery. been using your slim bombs for 1 month now and I am 1 stone and 1 lb lighter. Cant waith to turn 30 now! (Posted on 23/12/2010)


  9. Mama Spanx Pantyhose Review by Anika
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just great!! For real. I've ordered the product in M at a height of 1.80 m and 77 kg. When you first put I still thought it is hard. But if you have done it once, it is amazing!!! The madness. Quite soft material, super fit, formed an incredible figure. Highly recommended! (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by ashley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ok so I recieved the slim bomb tablets and body wrap kit this morning (07.02.14), delivery and customer service was great, I took my first two tablets this morning at 8.20am, im going to give it a week, I will also be using the body wraps and will post results on the 14.02.14 Fingers crossed :) (Posted on 07/02/2014)


  11. Makes you feel great!! Review by Peter
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Makes you feel great!! (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  12. Wonderful! Review by Ken Turpin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best on the market - - - a weight loss product that shows results. (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  13. Excellent holding power Review by Nicola
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Didn't transform me back to pre pregnancy figure, but had a good go and no rolls of fat at the edges. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by James
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just bought the product, myself and a friend are going to try them together. fingers xed. will write soon. (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Livia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I followed strictly the Lemon Detox programme for 20 days in December and I felt excellent. I lost 17 kilograms, being able to continue my gym routine and other activities during this time. Although not recommended to start again so soon, I am doing it now, in January - for only 10 days now - because it makes me feel so good from all points of view! I guess this detox just makes slimming addictive! (Posted on 11/01/2012)


  16. Mama Spanx Pantyhose Review by Jana
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Can I recommend everyone ! Have your pants attracted by the 28 - 37.SSW when I had to stand long - perfect grip and also makes the Siloutte narrow ( in the context of what is still possible ; ) ) (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by Leon M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    at first glance i thought the neck line was far too high on this product but after putting it on underneath another top it works perfectly and looks great (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  18. Product Review Review by Joanna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been using these blue tablets for 2 day so far I have noticed that i am not hungry and wanting to eat all the time, not lost any weight yet. It is making me go to the loo a bit more often but i don't mind that. Nothing to complain about but also nothing majorly exciting to report about these tabs, have never used slimming tablets before and am really hoping that they will work (Posted on 10/04/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by Abbie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I’ve been reading some of the reviews over again today and few have mentioned something about the green/yellow wee, I’ve just started taking my ills today and haven’t experienced this. Should I be/ and if so how long does it take? (Posted on 21/02/2013)


  20. Product Review Review by Karen Meale
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just to let you know that slim bomb weight loss pills are fantastic i have been on them for two weeks and have lost 10lbs following a low fat diet, Thankyou. (Posted on 31/01/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have been taking for 1 week, had severe belly cramps and it also kept me awake at night so had to reduce dosage stops you from feeling hungry but no major weht loss as yet..... will review again in 1 week (Posted on 15/08/2006)


  22. Best Colon Cleanser Review by tina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Got this yesterday.stared takin it as soon as I got it.not long took my 3rd lot off pills.how long b4 it starts to work.I'm so excited * (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  23. Looks Amazing Review by Melanie Severn
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent waist trainer...Recommend if you are looking for great results that are achieved through a comfortable product. (Posted on 11/12/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Charmaine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was extremely quick x Currently 12 stone and am really hoping the results are going to be good x Am going to start Slim bomb tomorrow and will write a second review in a weeks time regarding any weight loss x Wish me luck x (Posted on 10/02/2012)


  25. excellent for my postnatal Review by pat
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    excellent for my postnatal (Posted on 20/02/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63