You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Big Results Review by Genny
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have seen big results from these wraps. They arrived very quickly and I was able to start using them right away. Looking forward to seeing further results with the Boot Camp Body 1 Hour Inch Loss Wraps. (Posted on 14/08/2016)


  2. Awesome Review by Jason Amiaga
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nice thick waist band does not roll when moving around. Very comfortable. Like the Slimming Solutions website setup. Safe, secure ordering. (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Shelley F
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Only been using this for a month and already went up 2 cup sizes. My breasts are much firmer and I feel more confident with myself as I no longer feel flat chested! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  4. Product Review Review by Cheeky_S
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hey its stephanie, just letting you know how im getting on. I've lost 3 1/2 stone thanks to slimming solutions, i couldnt do it without using you:) Xo (Posted on 28/06/2010)


  5. Product Review Review by Mrs Lackenby
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Tested the product 6 months ago as one of your 'older' clients. I am already a 36c and my objectives were to improve my my sagging, droopy breasts. After just 30 days I could see and feel they were firmer, fuller and slightly more lifted. Im happier in my clothes and my hubby is delighted! (Posted on 11/02/2005)


  6. Product Review Review by Amy M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I read that Beyonce tried a similar product so I thought I would give it a shot. Its very hard work, but the results are worth it. Will definately be using this product in the future. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  7. Product Review Review by Natasha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Read about Slim Bomb in a magazine and tried them 4 weeks a go. Good slimming tablets, they give me energy and make me not want to eat so much. 6 kilos down, thats about 13lbs in old money:) (Posted on 07/08/2010)


  8. great, cheap, effective Review by Harriet
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    as i said, great, cheap, effective. I always have a bottle in my bag and i also use this alongside the slimmign solutions teatoxes, again, I always have a supply at home. (Posted on 14/01/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Angie G
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    added a slice of lemon for more flavour. I drink it all day long and feel so much better with myself, the weight is going down instead of up. i love it! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  10. Slimming Chinese Tea Review by Tiffany Callaghan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I added the Feiyan tea to my regular diet 2 months ago and can't say enough about it. Quick shipping of the product as well. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  11. Great Website Review by Bonnie Adams
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nice product, the slimmingsolutions.com site is very well organized. There are so many great things to choose from. The boot camp body wraps work wonderfully. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  12. Much tighter and harder to get on than I was expecting. (As in, it is a fight. My kids found it hilarious to watch!) But once it's on, it feels great and really does all it says it will. Only qualm is the price... I'd get more if it wasn't so expensive Review by Pete
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Much tighter and harder to get on than I was expecting. (As in, it is a fight. My kids found it hilarious to watch!)
    But once it's on, it feels great and really does all it says it will. Only qualm is the price... I'd get more if it wasn't so expensive (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  13. Best Purchase Review by Sarah Lawlor
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I should have ordered one of these months ago. It does not bunch up like more corsets. Seeing great results in my shape being transformed. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by Nush
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Excellent service and they arrived before I expected. I would certainly recommend them (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  15. Love it! The vanilla is lovely and I have now been using this product for nearly weeks and I'm amazed with the results. I have lost 10lbs in this time and have been very strict with what I have been eating but I also feel much more refreshed and healthy. Review by B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it! The vanilla is lovely and I have now been using this product for nearly weeks and I'm amazed with the results. I have lost 10lbs in this time and have been very strict with what I have been eating but I also feel much more refreshed and healthy. Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  16. Product Review Review by sandra Cartwright
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have been drinking this tea for 7 weeks, combining it with healthy eating and exercise, love the taste, skin looks great, loads of energy and have lost 1 stone and 4lbs. I am going to keep drinkking it to maintain my weight, but have cut down to 3 cups a day. (Posted on 24/07/2008)


  17. Product Review Review by Mike Massive!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I could totally tell the difference as soon as i had finished putting it on. its almost as though you can feel it working. Great customer care as well! Lovely company :) (Posted on 10/11/2010)


  18. Share the Wealth Review by Nikki Dubris
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After a few co-workers had been using the tea for a few months. I decided it was time for me after I could clearly see their results. What a fantastic way to share health with others I have been telling friends and family about the teatox tea as it has worked wonders for me. My energy levels have increased dramatically. WooHoo! (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  19. Fab Review by Vanessa
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Receviced this just over 2 hours ago and have had it on since very comfortable I was a bit wary of purchasing but pulls in everywhere I wanted to will continue to use while exercising as well (Posted on 19/01/2017)


  20. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE AND THEY FIT SO WELL - I BOUGHT ANOTHER PAIR FOR MY SISTER AND SHE REALLY LOVES THEM-- -- THEY REALLY HOLD YOU IN!! Review by Linda
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE AND THEY FIT SO WELL - I BOUGHT ANOTHER PAIR FOR MY SISTER AND SHE REALLY LOVES THEM-- -- THEY REALLY HOLD YOU IN!! (Posted on 24/03/2017)


  21. Gem of a find Review by Darcie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The best shapewear ive had to date. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  22. Really do what they say! Review by Emily
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is the best price I have found for these and I know I have made a good choice with them. They dont keep falling down like the M&S ones that I previously bought. They really hold flabby bits in and definitely improve your shape. I find then comfortable and a very good purchase. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Anthony
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 9lbs in two weeks so very very happy! Anybody wanting to lose weight and fast I will be telling them where to visit! Thank you! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  24. Top marks Review by Joey
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great product. Great price. Great taste. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  25. Excellent Review by Tristan Manoghan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this product for my wife to try as she is always complaining about her jiggly areas. After two weeks she is in heaven. This has been the only product in twelve years that she has seen results. Thank you. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65