You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1535 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62
  1. No Disappointments Review by Catherine Belmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    There are no disappointments with this Slim Bomb order. I have made several orders in the past that were excellent and this was no different. Very easy to take and you see results fast. Keeping up with a regime ensures success. (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  2. Results Review by Liane Hinds
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Number one in my books. When you see clear results the products speaks for itself. Highly recommend! (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  3. Great product Review by Tasha
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is great stuff. A pain to put on as another reviewer has already mentioned before, but does the job of flattening the tummy well. Thinking of getting another one. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  4. Perfect Review by Jeanette
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is perfect for these of us with sensitive stomachs. No cramps like with other cleanse treatments. Slimming Solutions has developed a really unique cleanse. Impressed by their ordering process. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by Mum2Billie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Really good. You can actually 'feel' it working. You dont get the jitters or anything, you just feel refreshed and not hungry. (Posted on 29/10/2010)


  6. Love this. Definetly worth the money. After having my baby via C section my belly is still out there. Went out on a night out for the 1st time since she was born this weekend and my confidence was back up there. Review by Frankie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love this. Definetly worth the money. After having my baby via C section my belly is still out there. Went out on a night out for the 1st time since she was born this weekend and my confidence was back up there. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  7. Excellent item Review by Joy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This item is very light and comfortable to wear- it doesn't 'cut you in half' like other ones, does the job. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  8. Quality Review by Emily Caine
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After using the waist training corset for a few weeks it is amazing how my posture has improved. The quality of the materials used for the waist trainer is second to none. Love the Waist shaper product as well. Recommend to all girls out there. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  9. Product Review Review by Donna Ness
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, ive just started this diet today.
    It tatses good, ive had it hot and cold and i like both.
    I prefer it without the ginger or c.pepper, i really love the taste of maple syrup anyway so i guess that helps.
    Im 12st 3 lbs right now and will let you all know how i get on soon. (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered monday evening, arrived friday morning. Started taking Saturday morning. After 2 hrs had the illuminous wee. (limeade sprang to mind. ha ha ha) never usually look but with reading the reviews just had to. Not had stomach gripes, nausea or dizziness (hoorah), Not felt hungry all day and saturday is usually a picking day. although I never usually have a large appitite anyway. Maybe mind over matter, who knows. will keep it up as go on holiday in 7 weeks, so.... fingers crossed. Oh yeah, weighed in this morning, so will post back in a week to let you all know how its going. good luck!!!! x (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    day 17 of my diet and ive lost a stone!!!!! i feel great!!!! (Posted on 26/01/2009)


  12. does make a difference Review by Morgan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    never thought i would wear one ! but for a recent wedding it proved to be invaluable. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by naz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    cant believe this product worked so well i lost 3lbs in the first 3 days and after seven days lost 12lbs its a great product.definetly recommended it to my friends (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  14. Product Review Review by Em
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just been reading the reviews! Some great results so about to order the pills! Not overweight as such, just need to slim down for my holiday, and hopeing to gain more energy as when I get in from work I am too tired to exercise and fall asleep leaving me feel guilty! Hope they work, will let you know...! (Posted on 25/03/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Jane T
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered today hope they work just come back from w/w meeting and gained 2lbs - i need help and fast!!!! (Posted on 31/01/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by ashley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ok so I recieved the slim bomb tablets and body wrap kit this morning (07.02.14), delivery and customer service was great, I took my first two tablets this morning at 8.20am, im going to give it a week, I will also be using the body wraps and will post results on the 14.02.14 Fingers crossed :) (Posted on 07/02/2014)


  17. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. As a woman who has recently gained some weight, this is the perfect solution to smoothing out any unwanted bumps. I love that it's a thong so there aren't any panty line issues. The quality of the material is grea Review by Rosie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I couldn't be happier with this purchase. As a woman who has recently gained some weight, this is the perfect solution to smoothing out any unwanted bumps. I love that it's a thong so there aren't any panty line issues. The quality of the material is great. I have purchased a few of these in off-brand versions. This is the first time I have actually spent the extra money for name brand spanx. They were worth it. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by MandBabes_
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well, I've lost 3 dress sizes. It has taken me 6 months but I'm not even bothered. I'm a 10 from a 16. I can go into any shop and all the clothes fit me. That's motivation to keep the weight off, which I know will be harder than losing it. You just take these Slim Bombs in the morning then in the afternoon. DON'T forget to take them or you'll be hungry. I am reducing my dose slowly, down to 1 capsule a day now then I will do them every other day. They're natural and even my doctor said they are 'good stuff' lol. (Posted on 12/04/2011)


  19. Another purchase Review by Huge Believer
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am a huge believer in this detox product. I am on my third order now and cannot get enough of the fabulous results. Great delivery adn customer care. (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by kitty
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi everyone congratulations to those of you who have lost weight i hope i do iv started the slimbomb pills today i will keep you posted on my progress good luck to everyone who is just starting. (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by grace
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    came in perfect time.
    i previously used slim bombs but they made me feel very sick.

    can anyone let me know how much weight they have lost from drinking the tea?came in perfect time.
    (Posted on 26/03/2013)


  22. Real Deal Review by Jackie Belanger
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Thermatrim product is the real deal. It substantially cuts my cravings right after taking it. The pills are easy to swallow and do not leave a bad taste in your mouth. Great addition to supplement your exercise plan for weight loss. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  23. A1 Review by K.P Tucker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just as great as the spanx tank I purchased from Slimming Solutions last month. They complement each other well. Very quick shipping. (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by Peter T
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very pleased with results. Have lost the weight pretty easily. Thanks (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very good product. Onto my second course now. Helpful website. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 1535 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62