You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Its Great Review by Amberlee Bennet
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I suggest changing you eating habits. No fatty fried foods or sugar added or processed foods during the slim bomb meltdown. Let it work its magic you will be impressed. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by Kezza
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been on Slim Bombs for 2 weeks. Didn't notice any difference first week, then an amazing half stone off on second week. I need to lose 2 stones in total. Thanks_x000D_ (Posted on 11/06/2010)


  3. Great Taste Review by Laura Cache
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Having the options of the strawberry and chocolate shake mixes is great. The product helped me slim down 15lbs in 2 months. Love it! (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  4. Works Well Review by Heidi Becks
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using this product for a week and a half now. Two noticeable results for me is the difference in my sleep and the amount of energy I have now. I have heard from a friend that this tends to come before the weight loss is experienced.
    I find the capsules are easy to swallow. I am only on day 1 of the detox that comes with the Slim Bomb and it is most certainly working in a big way. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by gavinL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this product arrived the next day and have been using for 14 days have lost 5lb very impressed, thanks for free diet also (Posted on 27/02/2010)


  6. Well worth the money Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I would expect to pay more for a slip of this quality so was really pleasantly surprised. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by vida
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  8. Suggested By Trainer Review by Frank MacDonald
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After a huge weight loss for me earlier in the year I needed something to keep all the loose skin at bay. My trainer suggested I try the Spanx tank to get the support I was looking for. Perfect! (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Eyvette
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Even though i have been pretty good food-wise and doing a small amount of activity, i have NEVR had results as good as this so I am just about to re-order for next months supply!
    One more stone to go and i'll be happy!Ive been on these pills for just over 2 weeks now and have been careful to eat healthy and try to do 10 minutes on my mini stepper in the morning (so that i could give myself the best possible chance of losing weight)...so far i have lost 7 pounds! (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  10. Does exactly what it says on the pack Review by Francesca
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Pulls you tummy in. Lifts your bum without the underarm hangover. Accurate sizing too. A bit of a sttruggle to get into but once on very comfortable and soft with no clinging fabric (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by berni
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    delivery was quick. i started using this patch 4 days ago and ive lost 2 and a half pounds already. i dont crave food and i have to make myself eat during the day because im just not hungry. will report back soon and hopefully with more weight losses. (Posted on 04/03/2012)


  12. Excellent Review by Kristi Rencour
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Double the results. Free products always make a girl happy. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  13. It Works wonders Review by Daniel
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I only used it for about a week and i seen the water retention build up on my face go down , im that kind of person that will tell you the facts about the product and be straight up and honest about it .it works. If this product didnt work i would have mentioned it on here. (Posted on 02/08/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Saw this in the Daily Mail and thought I would give it a try. Delighted with results - will be telling my friends about you (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  15. Boot Camp Body Diet Shake Review by Brenda Engle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Skeptics need to read on. The body wraps really did work! I lost a whole inch from my stomach after one application. Easy to use application makes it easy for all to use. The product has a pleasant smell. Overall, results were obtained. Thanks Slimming Solutions.**
    (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  16. Perfect Review by Jeanette
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is perfect for these of us with sensitive stomachs. No cramps like with other cleanse treatments. Slimming Solutions has developed a really unique cleanse. Impressed by their ordering process. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great! lost 5lbs this first week. (Posted on 19/07/2005)


  18. Excellent Taste Review by James
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My wife ordered this and I just love the taste if the Daytox Tea. My sensitive stomach is not affected at all. My wife found this on the Slimming Solutions website. I have actually ordered many of their products now. (Posted on 12/08/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by Craig
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these last week and arrived speedily. Started using on the 15/05/2012. I am 6ft 3inches and weighed 19st 13lbs. Was meant to wait a week before weighing again but did it today (19/05/2012) I now weigh... 19st 3lbs. I've lost 10lbs in 4 days! SlimBomb gives you energy and does somehow suppress hunger. Now I only eat when I'm hungry and if I want a snack I eat only fruit. Also i have only exercised once in the 4 days using the Free Diet Guide from Slimming Solutions and that was only for 15mins. I'm going to make a Photo Diary of my progress and if all goes well I will attempt to post it somewhere(?) Best thing to do is give this a go! P.S I also use the free Diet Patches that i received with my order, but i think those are just placebos to be honest. (Posted on 19/05/2012)


  20. Product Review Review by Gareth Jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This product does work!!
    As soon as i started taking it i felt as if i had more energy!
    I started to feel less hungry
    I was able to have only one meal throughout the whole day and because I really wanted to lose weight i didnt snack!!
    In three days I lost 4 Ilbs
    I hope that i continur to lose weight!!
    Im going to give this product 4 out of 5.
    Because although this product really does work i think that i have to completely change my diet!!!
    I would definately recommend it, but you have to have the willpower to not pig out or anything!!!
    Ill keep you posted on how weight i have lost at the end of the tablets.
    And i am definately considering ordering another box!! (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  21. Well worth it Review by Barb McNaughton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been wearing this for a week, and its not as uncomfortable as I thought it would be. Hook/eye closures are secure and will last. Excellent quality! (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  22. Curious Review by Angie Willow
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was curious to see how this diet patch would work on me. After using it for 3 weeks I am just starting to really notice a difference on the tape measure AND scales. The best thing is to stick to a regular light diet while using the diet patch. Thank you Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  23. Fast Review by Kimberly Kanter
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this diet patch. Works 30 minutes after placing it on your body. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  24. Wow Review by Ken
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was a little skeptical at first but it works. I wear this everytday under my suits and its very comfortable. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  25. Fast Shipping Review by Amber Goodwin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I used exactly as directed and have lost 8lbs in just 2 weeks. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64