You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Tea Give You A Boost Review by Rachel Rogers
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I got such an excellent boost from drinking the Wulong tea. With the tea and the patches it gives you the extra edge that is needed. This is the first time that I have tried any sort of weight loss product.
    Like the results I am seeing very encouraging after only 2 weeks. Slimming Solutions was very professional when I sent them a message about questions in regards to the patches and tea. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  2. Quality Materials Review by Jennifer Mastro
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This waist shaper is so much more comfortable than I expected it would be. The shaper is made of good quality materials and will sure to stand the test of time.
    I will be highly recommending this waist shaper to my friends. It is a great waist trainer and gives me an amazing hour glass shape. (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  3. Positive Outcome Review by Kendra Hogan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I tried the Slimming Solutions Oolong Tea at a friends house and fell in love with it. I found my metabolism increased after only regularly taking for 8 days. No other tea I have tried has had these results. I am a big believer in the Slimming Solutions products. Super fun packaging. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by Secret!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    WOW! Have been taking these little blue pills for a week now and have lost 4.5lbs! Can't believe it. Hope to lose another 10lbs by Feb 11th. Good luck everyone! (Posted on 17/01/2011)


  5. Product Review Review by BigBoy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This tablets are brilliant, In the first week i have lost 6lbs and im no where near as hungry as i used to be. I am still taking them so i will let you know of my progress. Thanks Slimming Solutions, these are Great!!! (Posted on 03/01/2006)


  6. Product Review Review by Jules
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5 stars so far arrived next day... First day of use and I am no longer craving sweet and stodgy food and no longer feel hungry. In fact I forgot to eat till the evening and then had to leave half of my evening meal... I seem to have a lot more energy and my mood is a lot happier. I will update and let you know how I get on with them (Posted on 08/01/2013)


  7. Extremely fast free delivery. Good price. These are advertised as a weight loss product and I take them for constipation for which they work well. I am on my second order. Review by Ms Patterson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Extremely fast free delivery. Good price. These are advertised as a weight loss product and I take them for constipation for which they work well. I am on my second order. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  8. Comfort Review by Charlene
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this not knowing what to expect. I was surprised with the comfort level while in use. I can move freely with no constrictions. Feels super comfortable on your skin as well. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  9. Pure Energy Review by Karen D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Am amazing weight loss product. Slim Bomb increased my energy and helped suppress my appetite. The product is easy to take and leave no bad feeling on an empty stomach. With a regular exercise and diet, you will see results. Can see the fat turning to muscle. Love it! (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by Pauline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have tried most diet pills but but they did not seem to work for me so when I see these pills I was not sure if they was going to work or not I tried them with in 3 days I lost 8 pounds I was in Shock did not think I lost but I did I don\'t feel like I want want to eat I\'ve been on them for 4 months now and lost 3 stone I am 2 dress sizes down now I feel great if anyone is looking for a great diet pill then try these (Posted on 22/08/2013)


  11. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been on slimming bomb pills for 3 weeks now..cant say I've noticed any weight loss at all...inches, yes a little but weight is still the same. I did notice my appetite was suppressed quite quickly which is good. I have also been taking Hoodia slimming tabs alongside slimming bomb for a week now and its only now Im noticing the inches going..weight is still the same. Not sure yet if I will order more slimming bomb. Am drinking the recommended fluid intake. (Posted on 19/11/2010)


  12. Product Review Review by handbags are my thing
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I bought the complete kit which was fantastic! I got started right away and didnt have to bother going to the shops. Its very hard work, but if you want to lose weight you have to get on with it and I did! Lovely tasting drink and so easy to make up. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  13. Yummy Review by Mary Tinegrove
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Yummy stuff! The Fasting Diet shake from Slimming Solutions far exceeded my expectations. I never thought it would taste this good. Best on the market, lost 7lbs in 7 days replacing 2 meals a day and then eating a sensible meal on an evening. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by LU
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    GOOD (Posted on 27/04/2006)


  15. Daily Plan Review by Gemma Lebelle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The is one of the better weight loss products I have tried. I have been taking this for 3 months now and I have lost 28lbs to date. It was a simple process. You will have better results if you follow a plan and take them daily. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  16. WAS VERY SKEPTICAL I MUST ADMIT - HOWEVER THIS IS BRILLIANT. VERY COMFORTABLE AND WORTH TAKING 10 MINUTES TO ROLL YOUR BODY INTO. YOU DEFINITELY LOOSE INCHES AND IMPROVES YOUR SILHOUETTE UNDER CLOTHES.GOING TO THE LOO PROVED TO BE LESS HASTLE THAN I THOUG Review by scarlett
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    WAS VERY SKEPTICAL I MUST ADMIT - HOWEVER THIS IS BRILLIANT. VERY COMFORTABLE AND WORTH TAKING 10 MINUTES TO ROLL YOUR BODY INTO. YOU DEFINITELY LOOSE INCHES AND IMPROVES YOUR SILHOUETTE UNDER CLOTHES.GOING TO THE LOO PROVED TO BE LESS HASTLE THAN I THOUGHT WITH A CLEVER OPEN GUSSET. WORTH THE INVESTMENT. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  17. Excellent Review by Tristan Manoghan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this product for my wife to try as she is always complaining about her jiggly areas. After two weeks she is in heaven. This has been the only product in twelve years that she has seen results. Thank you. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  18. Essential control Review by Maryann
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Comfortable and gives a good line in a body on dress. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by Jonathan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started slim bomb on monday and have already lost 3 lbs in 3 days, i feel a lot better and my hunger for snacks and food late at night which was to blame for my weight gain has gone due to the bombs._x000D_
    the only thing i dont like is the illuminous green pee!!!!!
    superb product looking forward to the next six weeks where i hope to get back in my 32 ' jeans and large polo shirtsi started slim bomb on monday and have already lost 3 lbs in 3 days, i feel a lot better and my hunger for snacks and food late at night which was to blame for my weight gain has gone due to the bombs
    (Posted on 22/03/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by Nelly Johnson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just ordered 2nd course. I am down 2 jeans sizes and very happy. Toning up nicely also. (Posted on 13/12/2008)


  21. Product Review Review by Karlie Jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Order slim bomb on the thursday morning and received on the friday, so superfast delivery! Actually gained a few pounds in the first week but that was my fault for eating like a complete pig due to being hungover for most of the weekend! But getting back on track this week and have lost 5lbs in 5 days so very impressed!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by Nick M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    A friend and I were part of the trials carried out on this product.
    We both did really well, found we werent hungry and had loads of extra energy. (Posted on 26/09/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by tracie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just started today! Hope to lose 2/3st, keeping fingers crossed and mouth shut!!!! Bright yellow wee, whats that about? im peeing bright yellow wee, i assume thats gd???? (Posted on 26/06/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered monday evening, arrived friday morning. Started taking Saturday morning. After 2 hrs had the illuminous wee. (limeade sprang to mind. ha ha ha) never usually look but with reading the reviews just had to. Not had stomach gripes, nausea or dizziness (hoorah), Not felt hungry all day and saturday is usually a picking day. although I never usually have a large appitite anyway. Maybe mind over matter, who knows. will keep it up as go on holiday in 7 weeks, so.... fingers crossed. Oh yeah, weighed in this morning, so will post back in a week to let you all know how its going. good luck!!!! x (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by slim bomb
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am over the moon by the result of this product I ordered it about 2 weeks ago and my weight was 80kg when I started it but now I am 71 kg just in 2 weeks of taking this I am so happy and I will def keep taking this product. (Posted on 25/02/2014)


Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64