You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    got them yesterday,feeling very shaky,thtll be the caffine,had yellow wee once,need to shift a lot of weight, put on 3 stone since i got married,and want to be back in my size 10 by summer,sick of waring the same stretchy pants everyday,send another reveiw in a week or so,really hope they work (Posted on 16/04/2007)


  2. Best Purchase Review by Sarah Lawlor
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I should have ordered one of these months ago. It does not bunch up like more corsets. Seeing great results in my shape being transformed. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  3. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Monica Belle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The oolong tea has a very pleasant aroma. I went with the 6 box deal and I am now down to only two boxes left. Great results so far. Very easy taking 3 cups a day and after meals. I am in the USA and my order was received in only 9 days. The website was easy to order from. I was able to use my paypal for payment.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  4. Perfect for underneath that LBD Review by Rowan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Perfect fit. I'm a size 12 and ordered medium, does what it says on the tin !! (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  5. Burns Fat Review by Kyle Barker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This fat burner for men Theroburn really controls your metabolism. Really allows you to burn through the weight put on over the years. Fast shipping. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  6. amazing Review by crystal
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    It's truly amazing, a little small the first couple of wears but it stretches, holds u in and smooths you down, I wear it with hold me in pants under of a lil extra effect and controls any bulges on the back. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi guys Started slim bombs on fri afternoon lost 3lb already I am really pleased I feel full all the time. I will report back next fri. Hi guys
    (Posted on 03/04/2011)


  8. Product Review Review by Charlotte
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been drinking the tea for literally two days and have already noticed a difference. My stomach is a lot less bloated and I have already dropped 2lbs - it´s brilliant! Can´t wait to see how much I will have lost after two packets! (Posted on 28/07/2009)


  9. Body Wraps UK Review by Emily
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    most amazing thing I have ever brought :D * (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by Jess
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just started slim bomb today and im really excited from what i have read about these tablets. im looking to lose 9 stone all together to get back down to a size 14. given this product 5 stars from what i have read. i will add an update in a weeks time. (Posted on 13/06/2011)


  11. Product Review Review by Sara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive just started taking them, they have already made me feel less hungry. I have lost 9lb with the normal exercise, hopefully these will help even more. Keep you posted!! (Posted on 30/01/2008)


  12. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my pills came yesterday but only started today, so will fill you in with progess next saturday and will let you know if i too have bright yellow wee!!!!!!! i hope they work!! (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by LL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    well, 1 week in and 7 pounds down!!! brilliant. Although the pounds are falling off, my shape is changing too, by tummy is flat and im feeling my ribs and hips again-HOORAY! im eating extremely healthily aswell which is probably helping, plus about 2 litres of water a day.... loads of flurescent pee!!! will update next week x (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  14. Best Colon Cleanser Review by Tracy Milligan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am taking this tablet alongside the Feyan Tea and it's working brilliantly. It's basically a 'Poo yourself thin' diet but I've lost 10lbs in 10 days so I'm delighted!!! Highly recommend this combination.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by chris
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery


    very impressedi easily lost 5lb a week_x000D_
    (Posted on 31/03/2009)


  16. Excellent. Love the fit and the results. Other brands I tried had horrible itchy fabric and got loose quickly. This is an excellent product. Review by Mr Tasker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent. Love the fit and the results.
    Other brands I tried had horrible itchy fabric and got loose quickly.
    This is an excellent product. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by carla s chesterfield
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    BRILLIANT! wot more can i say under 24hrs and with the patch and pills lost 4lbs. not got the bright green pee yet tho looking forward to it. update soon. x (Posted on 17/04/2007)


  18. Have had before and well get again thank you Review by clare
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Have had before and well get again thank you (Posted on 01/03/2017)


  19. Great brief Review by Pauline
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Happy with this shaper. Will buy more. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ive been using the bomb for 4 days and dont feel hungry think you still need a bit of will power to stop yourself eating for the sake of it but ive lost 2lb so far main weigh day is tue so hoping to have lost a few more by then. The best thing ive brought in ages well pleased with them xxx (Posted on 22/10/2007)


  21. Vegan! Review by Candace Cox
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As a vegan I was surprised to see that this product is all vegan. Thumbs up to Slimming Solutions! (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  22. diet shakes Review by Jason D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I usually hate the way all meal replacement shakes taste but this has most defiantly been the exception. Very cost effective as well. * (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  23. Awesome Review by Jason Amiaga
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nice thick waist band does not roll when moving around. Very comfortable. Like the Slimming Solutions website setup. Safe, secure ordering. (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  24. Wonderful Review by John Costanza
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    So far so good. Seems to be working although more time is needed. I do know that I am eating alot less since being on a regular routine with the Slim Bomb. I will be picking up a few extra bottles shortly to ensure my success. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  25. excellent Review by John Stanley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Be sure to drink plenty of water while taking Slim Bomb. The water helps to activate the weight loss tablet. I have been able to lose a few pounds only 2 weeks into taking the Slim bomb. Fast shipment! (Posted on 17/03/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65