You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Clearer skin in under 1 week :) Review by Shameem
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Was a little skeptical about the taste this may have so I have to say I was suprised at how pleasant it was, I saw a noticeable difference in the appearance of my skin in just under a week. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  2. Simple to Use Review by Carol Ridgeville
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow - - I love this simple yet effective diet patch from Slimming Solutions. Great price as well. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great product lost 2 stone xxx (Posted on 28/03/2008)


  4. Product Review Review by Dairy J J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Over the moon! My love handles are going fast, my pot belly has almost gone and i am already 20 lbs lighter on the scales. (Posted on 23/06/2005)


  5. Product Review Review by Jess
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just started slim bomb today and im really excited from what i have read about these tablets. im looking to lose 9 stone all together to get back down to a size 14. given this product 5 stars from what i have read. i will add an update in a weeks time. (Posted on 13/06/2011)


  6. Product Review Review by rach
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi Guys. Just ordered my first lot of slimming tablets. My mate is on them and has just had a baby 5 months ago and what a difference. She has lost loads of weight. Hopefully i can get rid of that belly. Will keep you posted!!??? (Posted on 29/04/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by Hamz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Omg!! This really works!! I have lost about 5lbs and been using it for 2 weeks now and people are noticing saying Ive lost weight!! very pleased will be ordering again :D (Posted on 04/02/2014)


  8. Product Review Review by no name
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great patches - no cravings at all , and only after 2 days (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  9. Product Review Review by becky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking these for only 3 days and drinking about 2Ltr of water a day. I have already had comments about how much thinner i look so am very pleased indeed!! My trousers feel alot more baggy and my appetite had decreased singnificantly. The only slight negative was i felt quite lightheaded the 1st day however i feel fine now and i have alot of energy.
    I hope to lose a stone, hopefully asm well onmy way! (Posted on 13/05/2009)


  10. Happy man! Review by Nick Beeton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Hides my big belly and that is all that matters. to me with this product. It is made of high quality materials. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  11. as soon as I put this corset on I felt the relief in my back as it was instantly supported which is the main reason I bought it. As an added extra my body shape and posture were both improved Review by jane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    as soon as I put this corset on I felt the relief in my back as it was instantly supported which is the main reason I bought it. As an added extra my body shape and posture were both improved (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  12. Satisified Review by Lisa Dekeyser
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Completely satisfied with the Fast Diet. Curbs my hunger every day when taking. 5 star product. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by dom
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just started to take them, feel different not so hungry all the time.Keep you updated. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  14. the best Review by karen farmer
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    best raspberry ketone on the market. wouldn't buy from anywhere else. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  15. body wrap uk Review by Tanya. C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used the wraps after both of my pregnancies now. The results are instant and astonishing. The wraps are easy to use and are not messy at all like other wraps on the market. Slimming Solutions has really developed a revolutionary product with their Boot Camp Body Wraps. Must have for all women looking to trim a few pounds after birth.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  16. Wonder Tea Review by Daniel Ventresca
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This was a great experience these last 3 weeks taking the Teatox tea. It really cleans your system out for the better. Simple to make and enjoyable taste. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  17. Works Review by Brian Igniten
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Delicious for a weight loss product. Slimming So,unions really got this was right. My wife and I both use it faithfully each day. (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by CLAIRE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey! jst recieved my first bottle of slim bomb. Will let you know how I get on soon. Great delivery got them 2 days later with free patches and heral tea. (Posted on 06/05/2010)


  19. Excellent Review by Kristi Rencour
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Double the results. Free products always make a girl happy. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  20. so easy, wish I'd known earlier Review by Brooke Goodling
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow! Really impressed. Honeslty, all I have done for the past 30 days is wear my slimming patch and drink 4 small bottles of water, on top my normal 3 meals a day plus a glass of wine most evenings. I am 8lbs lighter and I feel great! Ordererd my 2ndbox today. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by Joanne - via email
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi Kerry
    I got on well with the product and it definitely helped suppress my appetite. I have stopped taking them recently thought because I am hoping to get pregnant so thought it best to stop taking them._x000D_
    If I need help to loose the baby weight in the future I will use them or something similar_x000D_
    (Posted on 08/09/2011)


  22. Product Review Review by Alex Jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Day 1: i am half way through day 1 and I cannot belive how hard it has been. I am not craving food... The hard part is the thought of drinking the detox drink. I mixed the ingredients with hot water in the morning and couldn't stop borking. At lunch, I had cold water and couldn't even finish that drink. I physically can't drink any more ... Am I the only one that thinks this? I am going to continue tomorrow but if I heave one more time I am quitting!
    (Posted on 25/01/2012)


  23. Miracle Cream Review by Tanya
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My sister recommended that I use this during my pregnancy as the women in our family were known to get stretch marks during pregnancy. I used it faithfully and have very minimal stretch marks compared to the rest of the ladies in my family. They are all so jealous. I recommend this cream to all expecting mothers. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  24. Essential Review by Miranda
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    An essential item for me from now on, it pulled me in perfectly and made me feel confident and look good. Would recommend this to anyone. I'm getting one in a different colour for my wedding day that is how much I think to the esbelt vest!! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by Samantha Scott (S24Babe)
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Second month now. You can actually feel your breasts tingling and every morning, they seem _x000D_
    to have added! Keeping my fingers crossed - so far so good.
    (Posted on 10/12/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63