You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1548 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62
  1. Product Review Review by no name given
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Superfast delivery, have lost 4lb in 5 days. Thanks very much will buy again (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  2. Awesome Review by Kate Radeon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It's just the right size, it's also nice that it lifts my bra and holds everything snugly. Nice and tight all over! (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Star Gazer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Are these the blue tablets Britney Spears was taking a couple of years ago? I have been using Slim Bombs for nearly 3 weeks and they really give you more energy and make you want to eat less. Fast delivery, don't pay for the express, they deliver quickly anyway. (Posted on 20/04/2010)


  4. Product Review Review by Natalie, VERY Happy lady
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered it Wednesday and it arrived Thursday morning so I started it straight away. Weighed Friday night, HALF A STONE DOWN! Cannot believe it, my cheeks hurt from smiling :-D Going to continue on it until next Thursday. (Posted on 14/01/2012)


  5. Reliable Review by David Norton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It's nice to find a supplement to rely on. I understand that its not all about this but also following a good exercise plan and meal plan. Excited to see results quickly. (Posted on 14/12/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by heart
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi again everyone!
    i started slim bomb + maple detox + patches + tea Sept 17. i have been cheating and still munching like a baby few solid foods (bad. hahaha). I'm here to tell you all that i dont know which one it is BUT.. its MIRACLE. i have NO CRAVINGS, NO HUNGER and STILL HAVE THE ENERGY. the only problem that you will have is the temptation of seeing food.. So be strong. Today is my 3rd day and i promise to do it without cheating. I feel really lite and my tummy's not bloated already.
    Plus i've also done the salt water flush which is incredibly amazing.. after 15mins.. it just washes of your digestive tract.
    be back after a week and update you all! (Posted on 19/09/2010)


  7. Its Great Review by Amberlee Bennet
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I suggest changing you eating habits. No fatty fried foods or sugar added or processed foods during the slim bomb meltdown. Let it work its magic you will be impressed. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  8. Down 15lbs in 4 weeks Review by Garth Dollard
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have introduced the Thermatrim plus product into my daily routine for the past 4 weeks. Now at this point I am down 15 lbs. Cannot ask for a better weight loss solution. (Posted on 11/10/2015)


  9. Product Review Review by spirit77
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using the tea for 3 weeks now and cant recommend it enough. To be fair it is not the best tasting but it is helping me lose weight and also helping greatly with my digestive system which i have a problem with. I certainly will continue using this tea. (Posted on 23/01/2008)


  10. Tasty Review by Beth
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The wulong tea has a wonderful taste. The price of the boot camp body active kit is low, which makes it possible for all to enjoy. Tremendous help to my weight loss regimen. Very satisfying and relaxing. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by mariam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just go me pills 2day. fast delivery. can't wait to start. will keep u posted. fingers cross. (Posted on 29/04/2010)


  12. Product Review Review by Mountford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just tried the newly reformulated Slim Bombs - they are fab! Ive got quite a lot of weight to lose but 9 lbs off in my first week was still a very pleasant surprise. very happy (Posted on 23/06/2005)


  13. Its great x Review by Lucy
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    One of the best waist trainer ever. Its great! Fits just the way I imagined and you can feel the difference and the corset getting to work straight away! No uncomfortableness at all. So happy with it :-) x (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by njh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    forgot to say well done to everyone who as started all ready wish you all the best (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  15. Skrinking Waistline Review by Mandy Reynolds
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Over the course of 2 short months I have seen my waistline shrink. The Thermatrim weight loss supplement works like a dream. On my first order I was able to have it delivered the next day. Great service you can count on at Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  16. Wanted a "boot camp body" Review by Marian Ghouse
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought this to achieve a "boot camp body" without having to do much work.. The patches are really easy to use and the tea actually tastes very pleasant. I lost 8lb after one months use. Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  17. Product Review Review by dom
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just started to take them, feel different not so hungry all the time.Keep you updated. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Monica griffin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Spans look me waisted cotton legging (Posted on 25/11/2014)


  19. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have just about finished my bottle and have lost just under a stone in weight. Have gone from a size 14/16 to a comfortable 12 now. Have also lost a few inches off both my hips and waist. My legs have toned up and boy did they need too!! My cellulite has also disappeared - WOO HOO!! Not as hungry as I was - sitll have a pig out now and again!! Have been drinking the Pu-erh Slimming Tea, but down to a cup or 2 every second day now. Depends how bad I have been food wise!!! (Posted on 18/10/2006)


  20. Love this tea Review by Jen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am not a fan of the taste evening tea so was so happy to find you can just buy the daytime. Tastes lovely and certainly boosts my energy helping me to keep up with my 10 month old grandson. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  21. Weight Loss Help Review by Kelly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Added the Pu-Erh Tea to my weight loss regiment recently. This has increased my metabolism a great deal over the last 2 weeks. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by verity
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    day 3 on slim bomb and i think i may have lost weight even though i havent weighed myself as will do that after a week, i was 11st exactly on day 1. no side effects seen as of yet but weeing lots due to drinking the recommended amount of water. report back on thursday. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  23. Excellent Detox Method Review by Elaine
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As an avid tea drinker I thought it would be nice to try the Slimming Solutions Teatox. I have already noticed a change in my weight after using the product on a regular basis over the last month. Ecstatic that my bloat days are behind me all thanks to the benefits of this tea. (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  24. Found Online Review by Connie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Night and day. I was sleeping all the time, had no energy and always seemed to have a bloated belly. Thanks to a good old Google search I discovered the Slimming Solutions website. This is helping me to get my diet back on track as well as it makes me feel better when doing this with theSlim Bomb tablets. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by Yasmin Dipchan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    How long that it take for the efffects to occure. i started friday and have not noticed too much. Should I chnage my diet even more? (Posted on 10/03/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 1548 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62