You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Nina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    They are fab, they really do work, lost 5lbs in the first week! (Posted on 09/04/2013)


  2. Product Review Review by Rose
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Working slow but working!!! (Posted on 31/03/2009)


  3. Alleviates Stomach Bloat Review by Gloria Templeton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Within the first 3 hours my stomach bloat subsided. I have been suffering from stomach bloat for at least 6 months and could not find anything that would alleviate my symptoms. I recommend this detox tablet to all suffering from gas and bloat. It will rid your body of harmful toxins. (Posted on 17/01/2016)


  4. Great Wraps Review by Sarah Williamson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love these boot camp body wraps. Slimming Solutions is a safe and reliable seller, this is my 2nd order. thank you. (Posted on 14/12/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by anne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    got them fri ordered them late wed very quick delivery,felt abit weird on 2nd day make u feel weird if you havent eaten anything.i do feel less hungry still skeptical ish see how it goes lost 2lb in the 4days i been taking them feel like i got more enery so overall not to bad lets hope it keeps being impressive.report back in e few weeks (Posted on 03/01/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by Katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Not bad although i havent seen rapid weight loss my appetite has reduced. Loss 2lbs in 7 days (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  7. Love it! Review by Samantha N
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This really gets me going before I hit the gym and tastes just like orange squash :) (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  8. What can I say. It really does do what it says on the tin.fabulous product I would recommend and I have told my friends. Review by Catherine
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    What can I say. It really does do what it says on the tin.fabulous product I would recommend and I have told my friends. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  9. Awesome Review by Jim
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Dropped 4lbs in one week...I feel awesome! (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  10. Love This Fat Burner Review by Katie Richie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love taking the T5 Fat Burner. The Slimming Solutions ordering process was quick and easy. Order arrived super fast. Was using it in only a few days. Already seeing weight loss can't wait to see more. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by jessica
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    recieved my pills today fast delievery started them this morning and so far not feeling hungry normally by now i would have has a couple of snacks... lets hope this lasts... will check in after a week to let ya know my progress... (Posted on 17/06/2010)


  12. Five Star Tea Choice Review by Dollie Milligan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Puerh tea is mild and soothing. I cannot see why anyone would not like this tea. I suggest giving it a try to see the great qualities it has. Happy customer :) (Posted on 22/10/2015)


  13. Wulong Tea is Beautiful Review by Brenda Orr
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I really like the taste of the Wulong Tea that comes in this kit. It is a good aid in the weight loss process. Like other kits this one is set at a reasonable price so that everyone can have access to this wonderful product. Slimming Solutions has done a great job pairing up these two products to increase the weight loss experienced. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  14. Great Supplement Along A Workout/Diet Routine Review by EricRichards
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I started taking my gym and diet routine seriously a few months ago and realized I needed something to help me realize my fitness goals. I've always had a bit of stubborn belly fat that has traditionally refused to go away no matter what I did, but after making some switches in my diet and taking Slim Bomb I am actually now losing it and am starting to see my six pack! I take it once a day to make it last and have noticed a subtle but palpable increase in my energy and mood, as well as the beginning of an aversion to sweets (always my weakness). I am happy with the results so far and would definitely recommend it. (Posted on 16/09/2015)


  15. Nice Taste Review by Karen Delmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I simply love the taste of these 5 2 Diet Shakes. They are really creamy when blended well. Makes following the 5:2 diet REALLY easy. I am already seeing some weight loss. Excellent fast shipping. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by Karen Meale
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just to let you know that slim bomb weight loss pills are fantastic i have been on them for two weeks and have lost 10lbs following a low fat diet, Thankyou. (Posted on 31/01/2007)


  17. Love It! Review by Angie Frosh
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love...love...love this waist shaper. Excellent quality and support in this Slimming Solutions item. I was iffy buying this online rather than in a retail storefont but what a nice product with an exceptional price. (Posted on 02/12/2015)


  18. Speedy Delivery Review by Randy Conner
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slim Bomb is a gentle weight loss solution for the everyday person trying to lose a few lbs. The folks at Slimming Solutions have a very fast and easy ordering process. I received my order extremely speedy. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by Nicola Hensey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I needed a kick start to my wedding day diet so thought I'd try this. It arrived just after lunch Tuesday so I started straight away. I opted for the more relaxed detox (I had a bowl of cereal and skimmed milk every morning) and for the shortest recommended time (3 days) so as to give myself an easier goal to reach to start off with. I found that I liked the drink hot and with grated fresh ginger instead of the pepper. It is now Saturday morning and I just got weighed. I have lost 5lb in 3.5 days !!! Very pleased. Am definitely going to do it again. Feel much more motivated to lose the rest now :-) (Posted on 08/03/2014)


  20. First Order Purchased Review by Jane McDonald
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have always struggled with my weight since I can remember. One of my friends swears by the Master Cleanse from Slimming Solutions so I thought I should grab an order to try for myself. My friend was totally right...this works. I think I should put more effort into maintaining a better diet while on the Master Cleanse it would help with the outcome. Recommend for others to try. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by Natalie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    19lbs off in 14 days. Awesome. (Posted on 20/06/2011)


  22. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using for less than a week and already 3lb lighter - I hope it carries on as I have another 4 stone to go A+A+A+A+A+ (Posted on 10/07/2010)


  23. Product Review Review by rachel thomas
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    pills arrived this morning took 2 at 10 oclock, hope this works as i have tried every pill going to get rid of my baby weight. will review in 1 week. fingers crossed xx (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  24. Product Review Review by cassie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Thanks can any one tell me if you can take these if your on the contraceptive pill please? (Posted on 28/11/2010)


  25. Recommended From a Friend Review by Sheila Kane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Purchased the SlimBomb Detox Tablets as my girlfriend was insistent on the benefits and results. I can now see why all the hype from her. This really gives your body a well deserved detox from toxin build-up. Very easy overnight solution. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65