You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1599 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Product Review Review by Tina Watson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Erdic did not work for me. But after just 3 weeks I can see an increase in my bust by using Up A Cup. My breasts are also firming up. will keep using and let you know how i get on xxx (Posted on 27/02/2005)


  2. Product Review Review by cassie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Thanks can any one tell me if you can take these if your on the contraceptive pill please? (Posted on 28/11/2010)


  3. Tons of Good Reviews Review by Joyce Littleton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The wraps seemed to good to be true from all the other reviews that I was seeing online. I can say first hand that these are amazing. Added bonus leaves your skin feeling so smooth. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  4. I was actually really surprised and happy with the quality and functionality of this. It fitted perfect and made a visible difference. It pulled my body in at the sides and front and really isn't noticeable underneath shirts etc. Very happy with this prod Review by Michael
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was actually really surprised and happy with the quality and functionality of this.
    It fitted perfect and made a visible difference. It pulled my body in at the sides and front and really isn't noticeable underneath shirts etc.
    Very happy with this product. It has a lovely cotton lining and i haven't once felt uncomfortable wearing it and I believe it will also improve my posture as it makes me sit up nice and straight.
    I've tested it at work and people actually believed id lost weight and commented but I had to tell them i'd cheated because I don't plan to wear it every day at work. Don't want them thinking i'd suddenly got bigger once i'm not wearing it :) (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  5. Impressed Review by Impressed!
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Quick delivery to France, great tasting and effective products. Second order arrived quickly and safely today. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by no name given
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Superfast delivery, have lost 4lb in 5 days. Thanks very much will buy again (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  7. amazing Review by crystal
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    It's truly amazing, a little small the first couple of wears but it stretches, holds u in and smooths you down, I wear it with hold me in pants under of a lil extra effect and controls any bulges on the back. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  8. great job Review by Jamie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my third order of the slimming patches. I have seen a big difference since using this. I have my two roommates using a few of the Slimming Solutions products now as well as they have seen my results.
    The patches are clean and easy to apply and you do not have to leave them on forever. They do a great job for me. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by shel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Excellent service and love the spanx - fantastic for pregnancy with great support.
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by S Tudor
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hello everyone, just checking back after 3 weeks - i am 2 dress sizes smaller but only 8lbs lighter on the scales - anyway I'm delighted with my new size 12 clothes (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  11. Product Review Review by Lorraine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Coming to the last day of my 10 day fast, I have lost 15lbs still with a day to go. I did it mainly for the detox and losing the weight which just wouldn't shift even when cutting down has been a bonus. This is a great way to completely cleanse your insides so you can start your new healthier way of eating. (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    As one person said, the taste isnt great (its not disgusting though...). However, if you want to lose weight QUICKLY then its worth it. I ordered at 2pm on the monday and it was delivered in a plain box to my work on tuesday. (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  13. My skin loves this product, keeps my eczema happy Review by Maryann
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My skin loves this product, keeps my eczema happy (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by Abbie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I’ve been reading some of the reviews over again today and few have mentioned something about the green/yellow wee, I’ve just started taking my ills today and haven’t experienced this. Should I be/ and if so how long does it take? (Posted on 21/02/2013)


  15. Product Review Review by G x
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered these Friday, they came Saturday morning! Was 11st 8lbs on Saturday, now monday and I\'m 11st 5lbs. Haven\'t done any dieting, had alcohol and McDonald\'s saturday! Seem great so far! Will post back soon! (Posted on 30/01/2012)


  16. These spanx made me feel amazing in a bodycon dress at a wedding from 1pm til midnight with a lot of dancing. They only rolled down a tiny bit once because I didnt pull them up properly, otherwise they really stay put. Im a tall, small 12 and medium was p Review by Helen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These spanx made me feel amazing in a bodycon dress at a wedding from 1pm til midnight with a lot of dancing. They only rolled down a tiny bit once because I didnt pull them up properly, otherwise they really stay put. Im a tall, small 12 and medium was perfect. I never write reviews but they honestly made my bum and stomach look 10 years younger, so worth the effort! So glad I bought these. (Posted on 08/02/2017)


  17. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Saw this in the Daily Mail and thought I would give it a try. Delighted with results - will be telling my friends about you (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  18. Product Review Review by Peter T
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very pleased with results. Have lost the weight pretty easily. Thanks (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by Nadia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I did loose 5 pounds in 1 week with drinking feiyan tea 2 times a day however iv also cut out takeout\'s. i have been drinking it for jus over 2 weeks. started off at 12 stone now 11.2 stone. i have noticed when i miss it one day im bloated. do not drink if you have a function or party etc... to go to. another thing is you have to continue drinking this to maintain the weightloss. (Posted on 09/03/2014)


  20. Product Review Review by natasha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    7 days today on the Slim Bomb and patch, i have lost 2lb but feel very good in myself. i eat less, and have energy. hoping to loose a lot more in the next 7 days (Posted on 12/05/2012)


  21. Product Review Review by Angela Shelf
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Amazing Product! Ordered it on the Monday, received it on the Tuesday and then got straight on with shedding those unwanted pounds! Easy to follow and now I feel and look great!! Will definiatey keep using to shift those last few pounds :) (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by Ross&bex
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delivery and fast weight loss. 2 of us are using Slim Bomb and we feel amazing after 2 weeks. We've lost around 10lbs each and are trying to 'eat clean' also. (Posted on 08/09/2014)


  23. Accurate Sizing Review by Melissa H
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased the purple waist shaper. I love the feel and look of the design. It was a fast turnaround on the shipping...it arrived the next day. So many other sites the sizes are way off but I can say that the sizing at Slimming Solutions is bang on. No need to worry about whether you are buying the correct size. NOTE - the waist shaper is pretty difficult to 'get in to' the first time you try it on, persevere, it actually feels really good once you have it on. (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  24. Awesome Review by Jim
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Dropped 4lbs in one week...I feel awesome! (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  25. Curbs Appetite Review by Julie Dier
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Wulong tea really curbs my appetite. I drink two cups a day one in the morning and one at night to get me through the day. Very happy with this purchase. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1599 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64