You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Nat
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got tablets very quickly in post excellent service. Been taking for 1 week now. Had no stomach cramps or any other side affects apart from weeing more but do drink more water. Do sometimes pick between meals still but more bordem than hunger but have noticed get fuller at meal times much quicker, rarely finish a meal now which is great. Not lost any weight as yet but feel looser around my tummy. Very happy as yet but would be nice to see the results on the scales but 6 weeks of this course left to go so plenty of time yet. Good luck everyone. (Posted on 31/01/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by pellegrino
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Senta,io vorrei comprare due confezioni di detox da mettere sotto la pianta del piede ma avete il sito in inglese,sto tentando di chiamare ma il numero risulta inattivo potete inviarmeli voi per favore? (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by PAUL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iVE HAD SLIM BOMB PILLS FOR 7 WEEKS NOW FOLLOWED THE INSTRUCTIONS ON THE BOTTLE. IM VERY IMPRESSED BY THE PILLS RATHER SCEPTICLE AT FIRST BUT 7 WEEKS ON IVE LOST 1 AND A HALF STONE IN WEIGHT. IVE GONE FROM 13.5 TO 12 STONE AND GONE DOWN FROM A 36 WAIST TO A 32 WAIST I HAVENT TAKEN ANY MORE OF THE PILLS BUT HAVENT ALSO GAINED ANY MORE WEIGHT SO FAR. PAUL (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  4. Works Well Review by Heidi Becks
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using this product for a week and a half now. Two noticeable results for me is the difference in my sleep and the amount of energy I have now. I have heard from a friend that this tends to come before the weight loss is experienced.
    I find the capsules are easy to swallow. I am only on day 1 of the detox that comes with the Slim Bomb and it is most certainly working in a big way. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  5. This is a great product. It tastes lovely - especially if you mix it with milk, even if its just skimmed. Review by Mark
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a great product. It tastes lovely - especially if you mix it with milk, even if its just skimmed. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  6. Fast Shipping Review by Dylan Rockefeller
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has very fast shipping on their products. I like the fact that their items are properly packaged and shipped out straight away. Super happy with this purchase. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  7. works for me Review by Jamie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    best weight loss product I have tried, because it's easy and i am lazy lol. (Posted on 23/02/2016)


  8. Appealing Packaging Review by Justine B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Lost a few lbs the first couple of weeks. Works fast. Taste great without adding sweetner or milk. I look forward to trying it longer. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  9. toned up Review by Mr and Mrs Chapman
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Me and my husband bought this wrap kit to tighten up for tenerife. Very easy to use. Would recommend. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  10. Really do what they say! Review by Emily
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is the best price I have found for these and I know I have made a good choice with them. They dont keep falling down like the M&S ones that I previously bought. They really hold flabby bits in and definitely improve your shape. I find then comfortable and a very good purchase. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  11. Perfect Review by Maria
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Perfect! I recommended to my friends and they bought one too. I can use it in the gym whilst working out. Its fabulous. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  12. Recommended Review by Vincent
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My wife suggested that I use the Slimming Solutions Detox Tablet for my bloating issues I was having. Happy to say that the detox took care of my bloated stomach problem. Would like to encourage others to try it. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by Anne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got surprise of how fast feel not craving, I mean I crave a lot before, and and already start to lose weight. Is better not to take with empty stomach. But I'm Loving it, willing to buy more. (Posted on 10/07/2013)


  14. Great product, pulls you in , in all the right places. Review by Diane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great product, pulls you in , in all the right places. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by Nadia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I did loose 5 pounds in 1 week with drinking feiyan tea 2 times a day however iv also cut out takeout\'s. i have been drinking it for jus over 2 weeks. started off at 12 stone now 11.2 stone. i have noticed when i miss it one day im bloated. do not drink if you have a function or party etc... to go to. another thing is you have to continue drinking this to maintain the weightloss. (Posted on 09/03/2014)


  16. Works Review by Lily Lee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This supplement really works. Make sure to keep taking to maintain your results. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by Sallie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking theses a week and a half ago, after my first week i lost 7lb!! not weighed yet this week, hopefully a few lbs off again. really good product, i have changed my diet aswell but would never have lost 7lb on dieting alone in 1 week. Want to loose a stone by the end of feb. fingers crossed! will be buying again. really impressed with the quick delivery aswell (Posted on 08/02/2009)


  18. AMAZING Review by michelle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    totally reduced the appearance of my varicose veins. i have been wearing dresses for the first time in years this summer (Posted on 19/08/2015)


  19. Simple to Use Review by Tony Tulson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My wife has been using these now for over a month. I am amazed at her results. I thought hey these could work on a man as well. Tried them...love them totally hooked. Not just for women. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  20. Slimming Chinese Tea Review by Tiffany Callaghan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I added the Feiyan tea to my regular diet 2 months ago and can't say enough about it. Quick shipping of the product as well. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  21. Works Well Review by Gwen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Both products work just as they say they will. Looking forward to trying some of the other items on the slimmingsolutions.com website. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by L
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivered within 24 hours. Patch stayed on even over night. Woke the next day 4lbs lighter! Curved my constant hunger so only ate my 3 sensible meals (Posted on 02/11/2013)


  23. Product Review Review by Joanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my first lot came today( only ordered monday night). had four tablets so far and already have yellow wee...... last bid attempt, as need to loose about 3 stone. will let you know my progress (Posted on 15/07/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been drinking the shakes twice a day with a 600 calorie meal.I have lost 4 lbs in 2 weeks,which is healthy. But would like to loose more weight quickly. (Posted on 11/05/2013)


  25. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ive been using the bomb for 4 days and dont feel hungry think you still need a bit of will power to stop yourself eating for the sake of it but ive lost 2lb so far main weigh day is tue so hoping to have lost a few more by then. The best thing ive brought in ages well pleased with them xxx (Posted on 22/10/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65