You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Whowee ... they came today only ordered them saturday afternoon !!!! so ready to start on them tmorww cant wait not looking forwar to green wee though.. do u all take 4 tablets a day best of luck an congrats on patch and tabs on losing 4lb in a day whowee !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 18/04/2007)


  2. Like it Review by Holly Lantrelle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My first impression after opening the box and smelling the Feiyan Tea was that i was really going to like it. Will let others know how well this works and how great it tastes. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Bethany
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Had a problem on first day with patch not sticking - spoke to customer service and sorted it right away (I was applying right after using body cream, need to let it dry first). Great product, and I feel great too, my tummy is right down and I am 4kilos lighter alread.y (Posted on 03/09/2012)


  4. Exceptional Price Review by Terri B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The price on the waist shaper is astounding. Quality is excellent. I have told all of my friends about it as well. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  5. Best Colon Cleanser Review by Tracy Milligan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am taking this tablet alongside the Feyan Tea and it's working brilliantly. It's basically a 'Poo yourself thin' diet but I've lost 10lbs in 10 days so I'm delighted!!! Highly recommend this combination.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  6. Life Saving. Review by Bruce Chartrand
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Customer service was very quick to reply to my requests. I like the way the Slim Bomb does not upset my stomach. The 160 supply of capsules is the right amount per bottle to ensure your weight loss plan is a success. After 2 bottles I was down 17lbs. Life saving. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 17/01/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Ashley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Only been taking them for a few days but already feel the difference. Was taking the slim bomb pills but found I was allergic to them, but these pills are great already lost 4lbs and feeling great. (Posted on 14/03/2007)


  8. Happy Review by Keith
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love the results from this product. Supersede and easy. (Posted on 12/08/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by sam.jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using the blue bomb since june i have lost four and half stone they are fantastic drink lots and lots of water they are great (Posted on 23/11/2008)


  10. Extraordinary Review by Mrs. Reynolds
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am in love with this tea! Great results. (Posted on 04/10/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by Shell
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been on slim bomb for one week and lost 4 pounds! Very impressed!_x000D_
    (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  12. Get in Shape Review by Jennifer
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    1 year post baby and ready to get back in shape. A friend suggested I start with the Slim Bomb T5 Extreme to kick start my weight loss. It is an excellent product to complement a good diet and exercise routine. 2 weeks in and I have lost 7lbs already. Will curve eating habits like a charm. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by yasmin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    excellent service- prompt delivery in time for a wedding where I was bridesmaid - well packaged (Posted on 29/08/2012)


  14. Product Review Review by lynsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Can make you have a wee bit of a sore tum but - ive lost 2.5 pounds in 3 days. Great! (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  15. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took my 1st 2 tablets at 945 this morning lets hope they work! got 3 stone to lose after having my 2nd baby girl! iv also got the slim bomb detox tablets so hopefully see a big loss this week! starting weight 12st 2lb! (Posted on 24/01/2012)


  16. Product Review Review by angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    its my second day using this.im normally hungry after the gym but im not hungry at all.i seem to have more energy and ive been drinking more water.so far so good. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  17. Worth every penny!! Review by Lily
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Worth every penny!! (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  18. Nice Results Review by Jackie Belmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Beautiful results after 4 weeks of consistent use of the waist training corset. You must take care of it, do not leave it laying around to get stepped on. Overall this is a A+ product from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  19. Love This Fat Burner Review by Katie Richie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love taking the T5 Fat Burner. The Slimming Solutions ordering process was quick and easy. Order arrived super fast. Was using it in only a few days. Already seeing weight loss can't wait to see more. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  20. Wonderful Review by Jenny
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Wonderful. Wonderful shape. A womans shape. And the bra holding straps stop roll down. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  21. Happy man! Review by Nick Beeton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Hides my big belly and that is all that matters. to me with this product. It is made of high quality materials. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  22. Makes delish pancakes! Review by Carlie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Made protein pancakes with the vanilla one. I will NEVER go back to ordinary pancakes. They were to die for and so much healthier for me. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  23. Product Review Review by julie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    lost 5lb now in only a week they are great (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by JAYNE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    The pills came in super fast time so i hope the weight will drop off just as quick!!! Have to say..that i have been taking the slim bombs for 2 days and my appetite has really subsided...........i will weigh yself in a week and let you all no what loss of i have had x (Posted on 23/09/2007)


  25. Excellent. Love the fit and the results. Other brands I tried had horrible itchy fabric and got loose quickly. This is an excellent product. Review by Mr Tasker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent. Love the fit and the results.
    Other brands I tried had horrible itchy fabric and got loose quickly.
    This is an excellent product. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65