You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1535 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62
  1. thank you. Review by Nisha
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I ordered an xtra large and when I saw the garment, thought I'll never get this on! It was a bit of a struggle initially, but when finally on it was unbelievably comfortable. The support and coverage was amazing. I bought this to wear under an outfit for a wedding and was so impressed that I started trying on different clothes to see how I looked. This is something I will wear regularly because I looked and felt better in all my outfits. I plan on buying at least one more. But I would definitely get a size larger than you would normally wear. P.S Getting it off was easier than expected.. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  2. Tasty Tea Review by Teresa Bloomingdale
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my third order of the Teatox tea. It is very tasty and has great benefits. I'm at my lowest weight since my twenties, my skin is amazing and I sleep much better at night. This teatox is part of my life now. (Posted on 11/10/2015)


  3. Easy to Use Review by Kerri Watts
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This wrap is so easy to use and it's comfortable! I was hesitant on trying it but glad I gave it a try. No gooey mess with these wraps and they work well. The wraps stuck on with no problems and stayed in placed for the entire treatment. Excellent service from this online store. (Posted on 10/03/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Charmaine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was extremely quick x Currently 12 stone and am really hoping the results are going to be good x Am going to start Slim bomb tomorrow and will write a second review in a weeks time regarding any weight loss x Wish me luck x (Posted on 10/02/2012)


  5. Great product, pulls you in , in all the right places. Review by Diane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great product, pulls you in , in all the right places. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took me a few days to properly feel them working but now they are its going really well! these definitely work and i would recommend them =] (Posted on 16/01/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by tracy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been taking now for 2 weeks and have lost 4 and ahalf pounds.Not had any side effects apart from the bright yellow/green wee! Not even picking between meals like i used to, i think they are brilliant!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just got slim bomb today, already feeling less hungry which is a good sign, when i took the first dosage at around 10 this morning i actually started feeling a little light-headed, however i did take them on an empty stomach. im feeling completely fine now that ive eaten something and drank some water but hoping that it wont affect me like that on the second dosage at 3. really wanting to lose some weight :) has anyone else experienced light headedness and did it pass? (Posted on 09/04/2013)


  9. most amazing thing I have ever brought :D Review by Emily
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    most amazing thing I have ever brought :D (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by Tonya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Quick delivery and a really good product. Lost 8lbs in 3 weeks and have lost 2 inches from my waist. Very happy. Feel free to use my review. (Posted on 26/03/2010)


  11. Recommended Review by Vincent
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My wife suggested that I use the Slimming Solutions Detox Tablet for my bloating issues I was having. Happy to say that the detox took care of my bloated stomach problem. Would like to encourage others to try it. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by kitty
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi everyone congratulations to those of you who have lost weight i hope i do iv started the slimbomb pills today i will keep you posted on my progress good luck to everyone who is just starting. (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  13. Love it Review by Keith
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    When I take before bed it helps me to not feel bloated when I wake up in the morning. Loving my results on the slim Bomb Ignite product. Have been telling friends and family to give it a try. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by Al
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I don't usually write reviews, but I have to recommend this product. From the second day, I could feel less hungry! I could control myself much easier and eat less. I first tried Thermatrim and then Seaweed diet patches, which didn't work at all for me. I think you have to keep trying until you find what works best for your organism. With Slimbomb I never felt privation. And when I eat too much, my stomach hurts! (Posted on 25/04/2005)


  15. slim bomb Review by Melissa Beck
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I highly recommend this Slimming Solutions product. The companies honesty and integrity goes a long way with how they handle customer services and product research.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by SW
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking them for one week now. A little dissapointed with only a 3lb loss. But will keep going and hopefully will see a better result by seven weeks time. (Posted on 26/06/2007)


  17. Well Made Wrap Review by Kerri Tuckett
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Unlike other wraps out there the Slimming Solutions Boot Camp Body Warp is simple to use. I seen results after 2 treatments and big results. 1 inch from my waistline saved my wedding. I was able to get into my dress after all without the last minute alterations. Thank you so much for your amazing product! (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  18. Go with the 6 Week Review by Katylin Chambers
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I went with the 6 week supply. If you want optimal results the 6 week is the way to go to kick start your weight loss. Actislim Platinum is made of superior ingredients and is a very safe way to control weight loss. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  19. T5 working for me! Review by B_B_O'hara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I do feel a lot less hungry and even more able to stick to a my diet without snacking on crisps, biscuit, sweets etc. Bingeing after dinner was me through till bed time and now I can just do breakfast, lunch and dinner without feeling hungry. Gives me a massive energy boost while exercising or cleaning the houses lol. (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  20. Fabulous Review by Judith
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great shapewear item. Does the trick at a fraction of the price of Spanx :) (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  21. effective. happy Review by Diana T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    very effective diet pills. all natural. I felt really good using them, with no bad side effects, only 7 kilos weight loss and a much flatter tummy. (Posted on 14/01/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by Natelege
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have lost 10 lbs on one packet of slim bomb and am very very impressed, been trying to shift my post baby weight with great difficulty before slim bomb became my best friend, going to order another pack until i get back to my pre pregnancy weight ;-) (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  23. Great Spend Review by Jenna Bradley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Well worth the money...yummy flavours...great for daily use. (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by becky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking these for only 3 days and drinking about 2Ltr of water a day. I have already had comments about how much thinner i look so am very pleased indeed!! My trousers feel alot more baggy and my appetite had decreased singnificantly. The only slight negative was i felt quite lightheaded the 1st day however i feel fine now and i have alot of energy.
    I hope to lose a stone, hopefully asm well onmy way! (Posted on 13/05/2009)


  25. Best Teatox on the market Review by Tina Williamson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Tried many teatoxes and the slimming solutions one beats the rest, hands down! Price, quality, effectiveness, customer care and delivery - 10/10. 5th order with this company and happy every time. (Posted on 27/01/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1535 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62