You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. A1 Review by K.P Tucker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just as great as the spanx tank I purchased from Slimming Solutions last month. They complement each other well. Very quick shipping. (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  2. Perfect for underneath that LBD Review by Rowan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Perfect fit. I'm a size 12 and ordered medium, does what it says on the tin !! (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  3. Found It! Review by Liza Becks
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been looking everywhere for a good weight loss supplement. Stumbled across the Slimming Solutions website with a girlfriend one night online and we have been trying a few different products now. Very exciting to lost a few lbs in such little time. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using these pills for 2days and I think they are actually working. I've lost 3pounds in two day and I have notice a drop in my appetite. I do think that when it comes to dieting pill its more of a mental thing because you are taking the pill I think it makes you more conscious of your eating habits and they naturally change. So my over all conclusion is that yes go for them but do we really need them. (Posted on 12/03/2011)


  5. Product Review Review by Alexa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    pleasantly surprised! My trousers are baggy around the waist band already. also I can tell my face is much thinner too - under my chin especially (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  6. Body Wraps UK Review by Emily
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    most amazing thing I have ever brought :D * (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by onion8000
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Thanks for the £10 off. Love these bombs. Good detox product. I feel cleansed and lighter. Havent weighed myself yet but I am definately lighter and smaller and my tummy is flatter. Used the full 30 days and have just ordered again. Quick delivery too guys. (Posted on 24/01/2011)


  8. Product Review Review by Claire
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Took these last year religiously for three weeks and lost a stone, as did my partner! We lead very busy self-employed lifestyles and high maintenance diets are difficult for us to follow; so these were great. Try to drink your two litres of water a day as it really helps. I do find when I have been taking them for a week or so that I have trouble sleeping as I have so much energy. If this happens to you cut out the second 3pm dose or cut down the ammount you take. Stick with it they DO work!! x (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  9. More Than Amazing Review by Cassie N.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slim Bomb from Slimming Solutions is more than amazing...its out of this world fabulous, I FEEL fabulous! (Posted on 16/01/2016)


  10. Happy Review by Keith
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love the results from this product. Supersede and easy. (Posted on 12/08/2016)


  11. Think some people have unrealistic expectations. Review by Ann-marie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I'm sceptical of all the negative reviews. Some people buy these suits as size 20 women, and expect them to slim them down to a 14! It's just not happening. It's not life- transforming. IT will, however, take a few inches off your waist, and give you a lovely defined shape.

    I got this in skin colour, size XL. I wear a UK dress size 20, although have a few items in an 18 that are wearable, if a little tight. I tried those on after I got into my 'fat suit' (as I call it) and they all fitted perfectly. IT ironed out my lumps and bumps, and took 3 inches off my stomach. Only once I got to the changing rooms in the shop where I was trying on clothes did I really notice the transforming shape in their full-length mirror- my waist was defined, and I had two curves instead of rolls of flab near my hips. It's also great for women, like me, who've had children, and therefore have stomachs with the texture of a filled water balloon rather than human flesh and skin, as it firms everything up.

    It's not a miracle, you'll still be fat when you take it off, and it won't suddenly make you fit into that little black dress you've had in your wardrobe for ten years that you bought in a sale but four sizes too small, kidding yourself that, one day, you'll diet into it. But it definitely defines the shape and slims the tummy. It is comfortable to wear. I've not attempted 'toilet activities' yet when wearing it, but shoudl imagine that it will be ok, providing you concentrate and aren't blind drunk, as you have to aim your pee through a slit. Poo just isn't happening without taking the whole thing off.

    Sits perfectly under bust without producing a muffin top. Doesn't show through clothing. Adjustable shoulder straps hold everything up properly. £70 cheaper than Spanx and does the same job just as well. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by Vicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking SlimBomb a few days ago, I still have hunger pains, they have given me really bad wind and fluorecent yellow wee! Will keep taking them and hope they hlep. Still going to the gym and eating hardly anything. They do help you feel awake and really help excercise as I have loads more energy. (Posted on 10/12/2006)


  13. Best buy ever Review by Kirsty T
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I absolutely love it! My clothes fit well have actually got a figure! I Cant do without it now. Once of my best buys ever! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by R
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great stuff! (Posted on 29/08/2006)


  15. Excellent Detox Method Review by Elaine
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As an avid tea drinker I thought it would be nice to try the Slimming Solutions teatox. I have already noticed a change in my weight after using the product on a regular basis over the last month. Ecstatic that my bloat days are behind me due to the benefits of this tea. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by amanda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking them on sat i weighed on wed and lost 4 pound (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  17. Product Review Review by caroline quinn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ordered the tablets thursday and got them sat morning,very impressed with the service,i started taking them sat and i feel great loads of energy and dont feel so ungry,i weighed sat but not weighing untill this sat hopefully would have lost,drinking loads of water .DEFO reccomend them to anyone .will keep u posted on weight loss (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by Suse
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Weighed in last night after first day on Slim Bombs. My starting weight is 10st 3lbs. Feeling fine no side effects to speak of. No change of urine colour but am drinking loads of water. Will update in a few days time. Good luck everyone (Posted on 13/06/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by feebz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on them a week and lost half a stone_x000D_
    been eating little and going to the gym twice a week_x000D_
    (Posted on 13/03/2007)


  20. Excellent Review by Fred Birchmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Perfect solution for saggy man boobs. We all hate them and this solves the problem. Hey if it works buy it that's my shopping motto. You will be shocked at what this male corset can do! (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just got my supply today, am really hoping for results, and considering the wonderful things that have been stated about these pills on this message board, I'm sure to get them!! Looking to lose about 2 stone, will report back in a week. Super fast postage. (Posted on 12/04/2011)


  22. Product Review Review by Caroline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been on slim bomb for 2 weeks now and lost 4lbs in first week but only 1lb this week so a little disappointed. I will continue though as have to lose a stone for my wedding in 4 weeks! Wish me luck (Posted on 29/08/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by Johns Girl 2-4
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Best fat burners on the market if you ask me. Tried loads before but these seem to work quickly. Bought a few things from slimmingsolutions before and very happy with service and results. (Posted on 29/12/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by Huggable
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I was very skeptical about this and to be honest I expect it not to work! I was however very impressed with the speedy delivery (received the day after ordering) I took the first 2 tablets at 3pm yesterday, having spent the previous day as a practice run at drinking lots of water and much to my surprise I have lost 2 pounds the first day. My main problem is that I snack frequently and the tablets have seriously surpressed my appetite so I don\'t snack. i\'ve got lots more energy 2. I\'m trying really hard to drink the right amountof water and not got green wee (yet) biggest problem is how frequenntly I go to toilet! Weight on Monday when ordered 9st 12. Will try and update as I tralled through the reviews and didnt find many from the same person.I notced in the reviews that some people have a day off but didn\'t see anything about that in the instructions? (Posted on 14/04/2010)


  25. Product Review Review by Victoria
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have them a little over a week and lost 4.4 lbs. HAPPPY!!!!!!!! (Posted on 08/06/2013)


Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65