You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Product Review Review by mikaela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered the BOMBS yesterday and they arrived this morning! ive taken my daily dosages and throughout the day i have had a strange feeling in my tummy but im hoping it will pass as soon as my body gets used to it,obviously havent los any weight yet but im very optimistic and believe these should work!(they worked for everyone else!) i noticed the bright yellow pee and was actually quite excited after eading all about it, it showed my that the reviews must be true and flourescent wee is definately something to laugh about-other than that no nausea or any other side affects! shall keep you updated! (Posted on 14/09/2007)


  2. Love this. Definetly worth the money. After having my baby via C section my belly is still out there. Went out on a night out for the 1st time since she was born this weekend and my confidence was back up there. Review by Frankie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love this. Definetly worth the money. After having my baby via C section my belly is still out there. Went out on a night out for the 1st time since she was born this weekend and my confidence was back up there. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  3. Smells Wonderful! Review by Julia Ward
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very easy to prepare and comes in a box so easy shipping and fast. Slimming Solutions was recommended to me by a friend who use many of their products also with great results. It really gives you a good detox. Everyone should try this teatox tea. (Posted on 13/10/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by KevinH
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    WOW!!! Ordered the pills 11.11.05, came today the 12th!!
    Going to started on them right away. Will reveiw in a weeks time. (Posted on 21/11/2005)


  5. Tasty Review by Beth
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The wulong tea has a wonderful taste. The price of the boot camp body active kit is low, which makes it possible for all to enjoy. Tremendous help to my weight loss regimen. Very satisfying and relaxing. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by zakia bibi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi iv started the slimb bomb tday so i will update you in a few weeks hopeing to loose 2 stones x zak (Posted on 03/05/2012)


  7. Product Review Review by Anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using "Up A Cup" pills for a week now and I am already seeing a difference HOORAY!
    Thank you sooo much :0) (Posted on 30/01/2014)


  8. Product Review Review by MissMandarellaB
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    quick delivery, discreet packaging. They work well. My boobs are firmer and nicer. You have to remember to drink water, I set my phone to remind me to take them and to drink my water. (Posted on 20/04/2011)


  9. Product Review Review by j.warren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Am awaiting the arrival of my patches, will be using along side slim bomb which was what helped me loose weight before. fingers crossed the two together will get me back to size super fast!! (Posted on 04/11/2011)


  10. Product Review Review by jennifer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered Wednesday evening, received today Friday afternoon!! Pu-erh tea was great, but will be trying Ooolong tea for the next month to compare... thanks again for my free trial of slimming pills! :) (Posted on 14/05/2010)


  11. Product Review Review by Mo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi everyone :) Recieved my SlimBomb Pills this morning and looking forward to starting them tomorrow! I will check back in with results in my first week next Thursday :) (Posted on 10/12/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by Nazia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using this tea for about a month now and I must say it has shown great results I have always had problem with me belly ..fat around it is GONE that too without exercising. I m definelty gonna continue using it. Thank for making a product like this. Cheers :) (Posted on 20/12/2012)


  13. Fast Working! Review by Cam from Teesside
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Cannot believe how fast these work. I started taking them 3 weeks ago and already I have lost 8 lbs. I did not change my regular diet either. Make sure to take with plenty of water. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been using pills for a few days not noticed anythin drastic but life is easier and not thinking about food constantly! Am drinking masses of water (colleagues arent too impressed am in toilet all day!!). Not weighing myself as prefer to go by clothes and they are certainly gettin more comfortable! As for the colour of my pee.... do you think B&Q could colour match it??!!! (Posted on 14/09/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by ell
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wowrks so good, i lost just under a stone (Posted on 15/02/2008)


  16. slimbomb for men Review by Keith T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I can totally see why this is their best selling item at Slimming Solutions. I have been taking the supplement daily now and my weight is down over 30 days. Great easy to digest and no after taste from the product. Encourage all the boys at the gym to check this out.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  17. Easy Application Review by Mary Addison
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best advice take time on application. Follow directions exactly and you will have results. Don't get impatient, leave on the entire time suggested. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by lynne grimes
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started the pink patch one week ago and lost 3lb. (Posted on 30/06/2008)


  19. Wow! Review by Mia
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Lost 3 inches after first application. So happy!! Going to do this every other day leading up to my hols :) :) :) (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  20. Great Website Review by Bonnie Adams
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nice product, the slimmingsolutions.com site is very well organized. There are so many great things to choose from. The boot camp body wraps work wonderfully. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  21. AMAZING!! Review by Aimeeeeeee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    AMAZING!! I have a flat bum and it really gives my bum volume!. AHHHHHHHHHHHH IN LOVE!!! (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey all could someone let me know if the packaging the get delivered in is plain. (with no indication it is slimming pills) if someone could let me no ASAP as I want to order tonight.
    Thank you
    (Posted on 06/12/2011)


  23. Product Review Review by JToy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Slim Bombs are great. Second bottle ordered. 15lbs lost so far. Another 13lbs to go. Wish me luck! (Posted on 02/11/2010)


  24. Product Review Review by stefan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have taken my first 2 pills today at 10am....just waiting to see what happens!! Will keep you informed.. (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  25. Love it Review by Corinne
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it!!! Holds everything in place with a nice shape. It may just be me but I am eating a considerable amount less. Very happy with this purchase (Posted on 15/03/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64