You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. AMAZING Review by michelle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    totally reduced the appearance of my varicose veins. i have been wearing dresses for the first time in years this summer (Posted on 19/08/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by Gerri
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking slim bomb today hoping to get rid of the weight I gained during pregnancy. Don't feel any major changes yet and still have a good appetite! Will continue tomorrow and will review again next week on any progress. (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  3. Does exactly what it says on the tin!! Review by Lucy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Product as described and surprisingly comfortable to wear. Good fit and true to size. Over all very satisfied with this product. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  4. Recommend This Tea Review by Helen Jenkins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Light flavor, so easy to drink. I have irritable bowel and this has actually decreased my symptoms. I have no more bloating as long as I am staying on a regular routine with the Slimming Solutions Pu-erh tea. Customer for life. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took its time to get to me but must have been down to postage lost neerly a stone in 3 weeks best things made (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  6. Better Than I Expected Review by Anna DaSilva
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Arrived in just a few days. Very high quality. Noticed my weight has dropped this week. Gentle enough to take as a regular cup of tea. No emergency bathroom trips either :) (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by baby321
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi guys just giving you an update, congrats all of you that are doing well. and good luck 2 every one just starting. i have been taking them for two and a half weeks now and lost 8lb. i have only changed my diet slightly and been doing no exercise so i am happy. alot of people have noticed and it makes me feel very good about my (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by M. Saturn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    fast delivery really stops hunger. good value for money (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  9. Really good product used on a daily basis, although I would recommend that this product have three fasteners instead of two. Great Customer Service. Review by Dave
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Really good product used on a daily basis, although I would recommend that this product have three fasteners instead of two. Great Customer Service. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by SHARON. DERBY
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi ive been on the blue pills two days everything going great.My wee very yellow so they must be working lol well i hope so got a long way to go yet. (Posted on 01/05/2007)


  11. Helped me Lose Weight Review by Kristi Longo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I needed some help to try and squeeze into my wedding dress and this is the suggestion one of my brides maids gave me. She had used it herself once before in a similar situation.
    Slimming patches are easy to set on and forget and let them work their magic. The Wulong tea is very relaxing and enjoyable, hard to believe it does what it does.
    By the end of the week I had made the weight loss that I needed and my dress fir like a glove. So thankful to these product. Highly recommend to anyone in a similar situation. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  12. slimbomb for men Review by Keith T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I can totally see why this is their best selling item at Slimming Solutions. I have been taking the supplement daily now and my weight is down over 30 days. Great easy to digest and no after taste from the product. Encourage all the boys at the gym to check this out.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  13. Down 15lbs in 4 weeks Review by Garth Dollard
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have introduced the Thermatrim plus product into my daily routine for the past 4 weeks. Now at this point I am down 15 lbs. Cannot ask for a better weight loss solution. (Posted on 11/10/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by Daisy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    For the price of this you can't really complain!! I decided to use it because one of my friends was explaining to me why the body actually stores water when you arent drinking enough of it and Im quite bloated at the moment so I thought it couldnt harm to try and it does actually make you lose a few pounds! Amazing! (Posted on 12/08/2011)


  15. I love it!!!! Review by jo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love it!!!! And after 5 days of wearing it I see a difference ALREADY!!! I may be ordering a smaller size in a couple of months at the rate I'm shrinking. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by hayley shelbourn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I brought this the other day, it came through the post the next day. i was wondering if anyone has lost any weight with this aswell. (Posted on 10/11/2012)


  17. Great Review by Gary
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used this for over a week now with noticeable difference. Drinking lots of water with the master cleanse will ensure the process works smoothly. I increased my usual water intake and this cleanse has been smooth sailing. Great product. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  18. Al In One Review by Ryan Collins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Shape Up Bundle from Slimming Solutions has everything you need to activate your weight loss plan. The delivery is fast and shipped in discreet packaging. My favourite in the kit are the diet patches no effort needed here apply and go. If you are just starting your journey this is a great way to give yourself a boost. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  19. Brilliant support for running Review by Catherine Logan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a fantastic product. I bought these to support my wobbling tummy when I went back to running after having twins. I feel supported, strong and even shapely. No muffin top. They gave me the confidence I needed and made running possible again. They have lasted incredibly well over time, and wash well. Great quality. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Jersey Moor
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Really good results STILL. 3rd month now and I'm only taking 1 tablet a day instead of 4. Really pleased that I am maintining my weightloss now. 38lbs off in total. Promised Kerry that I would post back to let you know about my progress. Use my testimonial anyway you see fit!! (Posted on 20/01/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Made up my patchs came today only ordered late wedneday !!! so thank u can wait to get started on them tmrow as also takin slim bombs so fingers crossed mega results as got a lot weight to shift as registered disabled by ostio arthritis 10/10 for quickness BIG THANK YOU x (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  22. Clothes Fitting Better Review by Blane Burgess
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great supplement tea to aid in weight loss. Excellent results so far. (Posted on 24/10/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking Raspberry Ketone for 4 days now and they have definately supressed my appetite. I have also found that I am full much quicker too. (Posted on 27/08/2012)


  24. Product Review Review by Shaz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been on the blue bomb for just over two weeks now, I feel great and my cloths do feel loose on me, wow! Is all I can say? I will defiantly buy another bottle. ;) (Posted on 23/06/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by Linda Regisford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started Slim Bomb today. I really don't feel hungry. I will be back after a week to add more feed back. Wish me luck! (Posted on 27/04/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65