You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Million bucks Review by Kathy Cantrell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    No funny tastes like other cleanses have. This maple syrup diet is the real deal. The slimming patches will give you extra weight loss if combined. Smooth sailing the entire way through my cleanse...feel like a million bucks! (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  2. Excellent Review by Amber
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This was the best detox tea that I have found on the market. My stomach can handle it with ease with is amazing for someone with IBS. Highly recommend to other's with IBS. (Posted on 28/07/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by paul
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive been taking slim bomb now for 10 days now .i have changed my diet too and im impressed ive lost 10lbs in 10 days and i have seen the love handles decrease and dropped a jean size. my wee is a bright green colour but im drinking loads no side affects and im more energetic and full of life. my friends have noticed a change in my size. 10/10 (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using this pill for 3 months now and I have lost 6 lb without changing my diet at all._x000D_
    I just ordered a bottle. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  5. Good Stuff Review by Max Kendell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I cannot say enough good things about the Feiyan Tea. I find the tea to be very effective and gentle on my stomach, plus it tastes great. Great price for the quality and value. Happy customer. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by Allie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am taking this in conjuction with slim bomb havent weighted myself or measured myself was waiting until the end of the bottle to see the difference in the 7 week course in the bottle and the 2 packs of patches i have, i have notice a reduce in wanting food and not craved and chocolate or crisps (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  7. Product Review Review by Shelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking them for 1 week & lost 5lb!! They actually work!! (Posted on 03/12/2008)


  8. Product Review Review by Wayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Update I have lost 7 pounds in 7 days I am amazed of the out come. I feel so much better for it. I will keep you updated when I have finished the course. Wayne (Posted on 23/10/2008)


  9. the best Review by karen farmer
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    best raspberry ketone on the market. wouldn't buy from anywhere else. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  10. Excellent Review by Raymond Flourin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Good high protein content which so many of us look for in a meal replacement. Works great in a shaker bottle. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have just purchased this product....am a bit suspicious about it at first...been taking it for 3 days and can say feels less hungry and a bit better in myself...will keep you all updated after 1 week is up to tell my results. (Posted on 13/08/2012)


  12. Product Review Review by heart
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi again everyone!
    i started slim bomb + maple detox + patches + tea Sept 17. i have been cheating and still munching like a baby few solid foods (bad. hahaha). I'm here to tell you all that i dont know which one it is BUT.. its MIRACLE. i have NO CRAVINGS, NO HUNGER and STILL HAVE THE ENERGY. the only problem that you will have is the temptation of seeing food.. So be strong. Today is my 3rd day and i promise to do it without cheating. I feel really lite and my tummy's not bloated already.
    Plus i've also done the salt water flush which is incredibly amazing.. after 15mins.. it just washes of your digestive tract.
    be back after a week and update you all! (Posted on 19/09/2010)


  13. Al In One Review by Ryan Collins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Shape Up Bundle from Slimming Solutions has everything you need to activate your weight loss plan. The delivery is fast and shipped in discreet packaging. My favourite in the kit are the diet patches no effort needed here apply and go. If you are just starting your journey this is a great way to give yourself a boost. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using for 6 days and feel good. lost 2lbs and a big cut down on foods and no more sravings for crisps and chocs. (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  15. results Review by Natalie Layton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Vegan friendly is huge in my books and this product is right in line with my beliefs. The weight loss patches are very easy and you can wear them without them being seen. Already seeing results but excited for more. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  16. Essential Review by Miranda
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    An essential item for me from now on, it pulled me in perfectly and made me feel confident and look good. Would recommend this to anyone. I'm getting one in a different colour for my wedding day that is how much I think to the esbelt vest!! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by Kate
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I would like to return my recent order. I have been using Slim Bomb for a few months and thought I would need further tablets to reach my goal weight. But have since done so therefore do not need my recent order. I am very happy with the product so much so it has worked quicker than I expected. (Posted on 22/04/2013)


  18. Product Review Review by Jen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been using the diet patches for a couple of months now and can really see the difference. Thanks. (Posted on 20/07/2006)


  19. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very good product - everyone has noticed my new boobs! all my friends want them now - will you do me a discount on 24 bottles please??? (Posted on 22/07/2005)


  20. Energy Boost Review by Dawn Bends
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This product has a great taste and energy boosting properties. I am in desperate need to lose weight as my doctor has recommended in order to become pregnant. My doctor suggested that I try the Feiyan Tea. Down 5lbs after 3 weeks use. Product works like a charm. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by k. de witt
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I used slim bomb for three months and lost 7 kg. I have a lot more energy for a long day. (Posted on 10/05/2006)


  22. No Disappointments Review by Catherine Belmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    There are no disappointments with this Slim Bomb order. I have made several orders in the past that were excellent and this was no different. Very easy to take and you see results fast. Keeping up with a regime ensures success. (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  23. diet shakes Review by Frank. M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have purchased the Boot Camp Body shake mix a few times now. I have tried both the chocolate and the strawberry and love them both. Works well with my vegetarian diet. The large 1.2 kilo tub makes around 20 servings depending on whether I am making straight shakes or adding into smoothies.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  24. Results Review by Jacob Nottingham
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    If you are looking for fast weight loss results, this it your ticket! Great buy. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by s patel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered slim bomb last week and started taking them on thursday and have already lost 5lbs and hasnt been a week since i have been taking them. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64