You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Excellent Review by Mr Jackson
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    I was able to call and talk to the lovely lady on the phone who was most helpful. She checked stock and assured me they could deliver when I required the item. She was very knowledgeable and all went as she described. I would use this company again and recommend them to others. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by Sasha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Really fast delivery and great communication! Don't even feel like I'm on a diet, which helps me out massively, great special offer too! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  3. Think some people have unrealistic expectations. Review by Ann-marie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I'm sceptical of all the negative reviews. Some people buy these suits as size 20 women, and expect them to slim them down to a 14! It's just not happening. It's not life- transforming. IT will, however, take a few inches off your waist, and give you a lovely defined shape.

    I got this in skin colour, size XL. I wear a UK dress size 20, although have a few items in an 18 that are wearable, if a little tight. I tried those on after I got into my 'fat suit' (as I call it) and they all fitted perfectly. IT ironed out my lumps and bumps, and took 3 inches off my stomach. Only once I got to the changing rooms in the shop where I was trying on clothes did I really notice the transforming shape in their full-length mirror- my waist was defined, and I had two curves instead of rolls of flab near my hips. It's also great for women, like me, who've had children, and therefore have stomachs with the texture of a filled water balloon rather than human flesh and skin, as it firms everything up.

    It's not a miracle, you'll still be fat when you take it off, and it won't suddenly make you fit into that little black dress you've had in your wardrobe for ten years that you bought in a sale but four sizes too small, kidding yourself that, one day, you'll diet into it. But it definitely defines the shape and slims the tummy. It is comfortable to wear. I've not attempted 'toilet activities' yet when wearing it, but shoudl imagine that it will be ok, providing you concentrate and aren't blind drunk, as you have to aim your pee through a slit. Poo just isn't happening without taking the whole thing off.

    Sits perfectly under bust without producing a muffin top. Doesn't show through clothing. Adjustable shoulder straps hold everything up properly. £70 cheaper than Spanx and does the same job just as well. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  4. Simple to Use Review by Carol Ridgeville
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow - - I love this simple yet effective diet patch from Slimming Solutions. Great price as well. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by Alexa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    pleasantly surprised! My trousers are baggy around the waist band already. also I can tell my face is much thinner too - under my chin especially (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by Linda Regisford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hello again! I started Slim Bomb on the 27th April 2011. I have lost 9lbs! I am so chuffed. I have been doing a workout every day too. Finally a diet pill that is safe to use & immediate weightloss! (Posted on 07/05/2011)


  7. Love it! Review by Samantha N
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This really gets me going before I hit the gym and tastes just like orange squash :) (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  8. Product Review Review by Livia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I followed strictly the Lemon Detox programme for 20 days in December and I felt excellent. I lost 17 kilograms, being able to continue my gym routine and other activities during this time. Although not recommended to start again so soon, I am doing it now, in January - for only 10 days now - because it makes me feel so good from all points of view! I guess this detox just makes slimming addictive! (Posted on 11/01/2012)


  9. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey all could someone let me know if the packaging the get delivered in is plain. (with no indication it is slimming pills) if someone could let me no ASAP as I want to order tonight.
    Thank you
    (Posted on 06/12/2011)


  10. Product Review Review by Tam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received the pills yesterday, first day at taking them, and have expereienced yellow urine throughout the day, with a bit of a rumble in my tummy and a feeling of alertness which I can only put down to the Caffiene. Will weigh myslef again in a week and update!! (Posted on 16/03/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by Katie N
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    10lbs off in 2 weeks, and it is super tasty! (Posted on 24/09/2013)


  12. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Description was spot on so the product fitted well. Would recommend to others. (Posted on 29/08/2012)


  13. High or Low Detox Levels Are Cleared Review by Cliff Ernst
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works very well. Probably the best detox treatment that I have come across. You cannot even tell that you are going through a detox. I am a vegetarian and eat very well but I still have toxins in my system, and the Detox Tablets from Slimming Solutions do the trick. (Posted on 17/01/2016)


  14. Feels good and not difficult to put on. Definitely makes me feel taughter! Review by Mrs A
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Feels good and not difficult to put on. Definitely makes me feel taughter! (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  15. Wouldn't be without it Review by Jamie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I wear this underneath literally every top I own! Makes a huge difference and well worth the cost. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This has been a god send for me! It supports my back and bump whilst shaping my rear as alot of my baby weight seems to have gone there. I look alot better in my opionion thanks to this! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  17. so easy, wish I'd known earlier Review by Brooke Goodling
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow! Really impressed. Honeslty, all I have done for the past 30 days is wear my slimming patch and drink 4 small bottles of water, on top my normal 3 meals a day plus a glass of wine most evenings. I am 8lbs lighter and I feel great! Ordererd my 2ndbox today. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by S Beetie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    In response to last review. I also didnt lose anything for the first 4 days but then Whoosh! after about 10 days I had lost 6lbs. My thighs and 'back fat' had reduced dramatically and my cellulite had improved 4 fold. I am on my second lot now and have dropped almost 2 stones and have not consciously dieted at all - I just find I am not hungry at all. (Posted on 12/05/2006)


  19. Product Review Review by Faye Barlow
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi I was a bit sceptical of this product at 1st but as i cant afford surgery at the moment i thought i would give it a go. Ive just completed my 1st month of up a cup and already i am seeing a change in my breasts they are fuller and firmer, i will check back after the 2nd month and let you know how im going thanks xxx (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  20. Product Review Review by Alex
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Product took a few weeks to work but it is great, ive lost 7lbs in 3 weeks. I got no side effects which is great. (Posted on 13/10/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by gemise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    me again just needed to say only started them on thursday have not weighted yet but can feel my jeans are get loser i think there great and have been drinking about 3 l of water to make them work and it really seems to be working very very happy person (Posted on 06/05/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by Michele
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking the pills for just under 2 weeks now. They are brilliant and the weight is just dropping off nearly gone down a whole size already!! (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by SJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started a week ago on Thursday. Have lost 5 pounds and hit a wall. Dont feel as hungry but am quite dissapointed. But its still early days. (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  24. No side effects Review by Yolanda
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have always been concerned with side effects with detox teas. Concerned with spending too much time in he bathroom. The results have been amazing with this teatox tea. On my ninth day and already down 4 pounds. Great price! (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  25. slim bomb Review by Karen D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Am amazing weight loss product. Slim Bomb increased my energy and helped suppress my appetite. The product is easy to take and leave no bad feeling on an empty stomach. With a regular exercise and diet, you will see results. Can see the fat turning to muscle. Love it!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65