You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1615 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Control Review by Stephen Humizolwiz
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Fat Burners for Men supplement gave me more control over what I am eating. This is a mind blowing product! (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  2. Wonderful Review by Juda Vermillion
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Helps to keep everything in place. I was not hoping for miracles but this has certainly helped my self esteem and allows me to wear more tight fitting shirts. Thanks! (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  3. A++ Product Review by Felicity Grant
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best weight loss patch out there by far! (Posted on 03/12/2015)


  4. Helps Review by Justin From Queens, NY
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Esbelt Slimming Corset helps substantially for someone with a less than perfect body lol! They wash easily and simple just to hang dry. Nice to have something made for men to help in this area. Highly recommend all men. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  5. Easy Weight Loss Review by Lousie Herring
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased the 3 for 2 offer as it seemed the best value for money and so far it seems to be working quite well. My appetite is noticeable supressed, I will let you know my weight loss towards the end of my course :)*
    (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  6. excellent Review by Cameron Shutte
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The pu-erh tea has a light flavor which makes using it an easy drinking tea. Works seamlessly for anyone that has irritable bowel syndrome. Great results! (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  7. slim bomb Review by Melissa Beck
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I highly recommend this Slimming Solutions product. The companies honesty and integrity goes a long way with how they handle customer services and product research.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just drank my first cup and its actually really nice. lost half a stone through exercise and healty eating but want to slim down a lot for summer so need a quick method hopefully get on well (Posted on 13/06/2008)


  9. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  10. Satisfies Hunger Review by Carol From Erie, PA
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using the meal replacement shakes for over 2 months now. It really gives me the recovery I need after workouts and appetite suppressant for the whole day. Mixes very well in a shaker bottle. Great for my low calorie diet. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  11. Found Online Review by Connie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Night and day. I was sleeping all the time, had no energy and always seemed to have a bloated belly. Thanks to a good old Google search I discovered the Slimming Solutions website. This is helping me to get my diet back on track as well as it makes me feel better when doing this with theSlim Bomb tablets. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by Si
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very good, on to second pot now. You feel great on these and the weight loss has been good. fast delivery and free gifts too (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  13. Best buy Review by Sue
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This little piece of magic saved, what could have been, a huge disaster! Held me in all day, didn't budge or roll down! Success! (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  14. Tons of Good Reviews Review by Joyce Littleton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The wraps seemed to good to be true from all the other reviews that I was seeing online. I can say first hand that these are amazing. Added bonus leaves your skin feeling so smooth. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi guys
    Im tall 168 cm and my weight is 62, i Just started taking slim Bomb today,after i took the pills its make me feel slightly shaking, active, no snacking, so that mean its working \" NO DOUBT ABOT IT \"Hi guys_x000D_ (Posted on 28/04/2011)


  16. Product Review Review by Mica
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Only had 6lbs to lose and it took me 4 weeks. But they do say that it takes twice as long for the last half a stone to budge, so I suppose I am happy. Just hope it stays off. (Posted on 01/08/2005)


  17. WOW Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I’ve tried the Esbelt Waist Training Corset myself and WOW, the results truly are amazing, I was so surprised that I lost 2.5 inches from my waist! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  18. i love it! Review by kaz
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    just got mine and i love it! It was a tight fit but its a waist trainer, its supposed to be tight. I had to suck my gut in to get it on, but once it was on it was amazing. In a few weeks i will update on how well it works regarding the effects when i take it off. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  19. Full Body Detox Review by Nicole B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Plain out great! You cannot find a better detox tea pack. Each tea has a unique taste and result. Gentle enough to have each day. Slimming Solutions has such great prices and the customer service is excellent. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  20. Great brief Review by Pauline
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Happy with this shaper. Will buy more. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  21. For Men Too Review by Cliff N.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slimming Solutions boot camp slimming patches are not just for women. Men can get results from using these as well. I am proof as I have lost 8lbs just by using the patches for the past 14 days. The customer service at Slimming Solutions was very helpful with my questions as I was not sure if a man could use this product. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by Tina Watson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Erdic did not work for me. But after just 3 weeks I can see an increase in my bust by using Up A Cup. My breasts are also firming up. will keep using and let you know how i get on xxx (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  23. Brilliant product Review by Walter Chambers
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have owned other pieces of shapewear before but this is my first time trying spanx. Wow - - - nothing will ever compare to this brand. Excellent support all over an absorbs body moisture on hot days. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  24. A1 Review by K.P Tucker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just as great as the spanx tank I purchased from Slimming Solutions last month. They complement each other well. Very quick shipping. (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by Joanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking slim Bomb on Monday - hopefully will work. Desperately need to lose 2 and half stone. Tried just about everything. Fingers crossed. (Posted on 28/04/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 1615 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65