You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Successful Weight Loss Review by April Lappo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Much success with this weight loss slimming patch. I have lost 5 lbs already and am ecstatic. I am now making it my mission to tell everyone around me about the Slimming Solutions slimming patches. Excellent service. (Posted on 16/01/2016)


  2. Best Purchase Review by Lola Haines
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best shake ever! High quality ingredients that are safe and gentle. Maintaining my goal weight of 8 stones 10lbs and it is relatively easy - just replace one meal a day. Super fast post. (Posted on 15/12/2015)


  3. Size 18 and shrinking Review by Leeky_andNick
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have recently purchased these pills in hope to lose weight quickly for holidays. I am a rather big girl at a size 18. I was a bit skeptical after trying endless amounts of slimming pills from other places and seeing reviews where people only need to lose a few pounds. Ideally I would like to lose 5 stones! But these T5s are actually working so far with no exercise. In just 6 days I have lost 7 lbs. I've has no side effects, and has done what it says on the tin. (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    2nd order. very pleased (Posted on 24/10/2007)


  5. Works Perfectly! Review by Trisha Redgrove
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These wraps really worked for myself and my spouse. Will place more orders to keep up with the treatment. Thank you...Slimming Solutions for an excellent product that gives good results. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  6. Yummy! Review by Amber H
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Lovely tasting tea and great health benefits. My energy has increased so much. It is a part of my regular routine now. I have taken and introduced the Feiyan tea to my fellow co-workers at the office and they are buying it now as well. (Posted on 22/10/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by SHARON. DERBY
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi ive been on the blue pills two days everything going great.My wee very yellow so they must be working lol well i hope so got a long way to go yet. (Posted on 01/05/2007)


  8. After having 3 surgeries in 18 months for herniated lumbar discs I was beginning to feel there was nothing I could do to relieve my lower back pain. I'm doing my core exercises but a job that doesn't really protect my back was often undoing the good and m Review by Mr White
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After having 3 surgeries in 18 months for herniated lumbar discs I was beginning to feel there was nothing I could do to relieve my lower back pain. I'm doing my core exercises but a job that doesn't really protect my back was often undoing the good and my posture was suffering. I read about these tops so figured I'd give them a go.

    They are tight but I don't find them too uncomfortable wearing them for 15 hours of the day at work. I can feel my posture is better with less stress in my back as well as shoulders with a better stamina for the long days. I still get pain but I'm expecting I'll always have some. It's bearable but these aren't a magic cure. Ultimately it offers support plus the reminder to hold your posture better, but unless you train your back and reduce any bad habits it isn't going to solve any back issues.

    I do feel better on days I wear them so they're doing something. If you have back problems they're not going to hurt (except your wallet) but make sure you do exercises and protect your back in other ways too. I'd also recommend buying more than 1, ideally at least 3. I have a vest too but I don't find them as good as the tees. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Ellen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just to let you know I am impressed with the size of this! Hope it does the trick with one evening meal! Thankyou,I am going to show it to people who I know are in the same situation wanting something in this type of thing! (Posted on 24/09/2014)


  10. Product Review Review by onion8000
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Thanks for the £10 off. Love these bombs. Good detox product. I feel cleansed and lighter. Havent weighed myself yet but I am definately lighter and smaller and my tummy is flatter. Used the full 30 days and have just ordered again. Quick delivery too guys. (Posted on 24/01/2011)


  11. Product Review Review by Nathalie_
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Impressed. Best inch loss wrap I have used. (Posted on 13/02/2012)


  12. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took its time to get to me but must have been down to postage lost neerly a stone in 3 weeks best things made (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  13. Product Review Review by M Walsh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Super. Both my husband and I have lost weight and inches with Slim Bomb. It's the only year EVER that I have lost weight over the Christmas period. 8th December to 8th January and I have lost 12lbs and he has lost 10lbs. Fast delivery and excellent customer care. Thank you, MW (Posted on 09/01/2014)


  14. 10lbs Lost Review by Mark D
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have lost 10lbs over the last 3 weeks using Thermoburn Fat Burner for Men. Its an excellent product with no side effects. I have used multiple different fat burners non with much success.
    It is nice to know if you are running low on your supply that the item can be received the next day. (Posted on 26/11/2015)


  15. Great Deal Review by Chantel
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    What a great deal this is. The price is fantastic and you even get the free detox along with it. Next day delivery was super fast. Very much appreciated. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  16. Amazing waist transformation Review by Aruna T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super impressed with my results in just 2.5 weeks. Wanted to post review early! 2 inches from my waist. I wear my waist trainer at the gym (and sometimes just around the house as I can feel it shaping my waist). Highly recommended. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  17. This jacket is everything the description said it would be. It is very high quality and figure flattering. The price is a little steep, but you get what you pay for and this is worth the price. I would buy it again. Review by Debs
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This jacket is everything the description said it would be. It is very high quality and figure flattering. The price is a little steep, but you get what you pay for and this is worth the price. I would buy it again. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  18. Boost Review by Kendra Burton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been drinking the boot camp tea and using the daily slimming patches for about three weeks now and feeling some great results. I tend to drink the tea about 30 minutes before my workout. Gives a good boost of energy. 3 inches off tummy and my face and legs are much slimmer. Great! (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  19. Notice a Difference Review by Laura
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    You can most certainly notice a difference after 3 weeks. The biggest change for me has been the boost to my energy level. I am up for any sort of physical movement now. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Secret!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    WOW! Have been taking these little blue pills for a week now and have lost 4.5lbs! Can't believe it. Hope to lose another 10lbs by Feb 11th. Good luck everyone! (Posted on 17/01/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by lynda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i got the pills last friday and started taking them right away..i havnt weighed myself yet but i have a strange shrinking feeling i think thats just in my mind though lol ...it feels like somthing is happining but im not sure what maybe im crazy...any one else feel like that..i have been drinking loads and loads and me wee is bright yellow.well i have alot of weight to lose as i wana get in shape for my daughters 16th next year will keep you posted.. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by 2Bslim
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This product is amazing, i took them and within the first day i ate less. It was incredible how quickly my appetite was suppressed, i normally eat like a pig. I would recommend these to anyone.
    Thanks Slimming Solutions! I will keep you up to date with my progress. (Posted on 16/12/2005)


  23. Regular Regime Review by Holly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I take the Slim Bomb Ignite first thing in the morning, before my breakfast. Combined with a regular exercise twice per week I have lost 23lbs. I have lost in my stomach area where is exactly where I want to lose the weight from. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  24. Impressive Review by Dexter Clemens
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Swear by the Slim Bomb T5 Extreme. It is what keeps me in tip top shape. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  25. Excellent Product Review by Beth Caines
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Working very well. Love how the slim bob product curbs my hunger all day long. This is a must try. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63