You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1602 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Alleviates Stomach Bloat Review by Gloria Templeton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Within the first 3 hours my stomach bloat subsided. I have been suffering from stomach bloat for at least 6 months and could not find anything that would alleviate my symptoms. I recommend this detox tablet to all suffering from gas and bloat. It will rid your body of harmful toxins. (Posted on 17/01/2016)


  2. Brilliant. It does not show under clothing, not even aunder a tight fitting dress and it is breathable, seam free and lightweight, so you don't even know you are wearing them. Highly recommended. Review by Sharon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Brilliant. It does not show under clothing, not even aunder a tight fitting dress and it is breathable, seam free and lightweight, so you don't even know you are wearing them. Highly recommended. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Impressed Customer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow! A friend told me about these and im glad she did. The increased energy is the best thing about these pills - and of course the weight loss - i am 10lbs lighter in just over 2 weeks. (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by sue mcculloch
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi there,i,v been taking the pills for 2weeks now and have lost 5llb,doesns sound a lot but i have lost 2inch off my waist,1 inch off my legs and a inch off my bust,which im pleased about,they took a good week to kick in proprly,iv cut my portions right down and just dont feel hungry,im not even in the mood for drinking (wine) now that is saying something,so i do recomend just be patient and stick with it sue (Posted on 18/11/2008)


  5. Extraordinary Review by Mrs. Reynolds
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am in love with this tea! Great results. (Posted on 04/10/2015)


  6. 10 Star If I Could Review by Gloria C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Would give this more stars if I could...Highly recommend. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  7. Wonderful Taste Review by Janice Dincaren
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I ordered this online from Slimming Solutions as I had seen it come up in a google search I did. Happy to report the tea does a wonderful job helping to aid in belly fast loss. Great stuff. (Posted on 05/10/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by Anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got my 3 months course today and started using them, funny enough i have really eaten more than normal today :(. will keep you posted on whether they actually work. would like to drop 2 dress sizes from a 14 -10. lets see hw it goes, so will give them 2 stars for now. (Posted on 23/06/2011)


  9. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have only used this product for 2days but already feel a difference!i am not as hungry so therefore eating small portions and have lost 2lbs already!i also seem to be sleeping better and feel great all round!i am eating healthily and exercising also. I will post again in a weeks time but so far so good!! (Posted on 12/03/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by lorraine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    THESE DO WORK. THANKS (Posted on 28/09/2007)


  11. Very Effective Review by Tiara Nables
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have one really bad area of cellulite on the back my thighs and the cellufreeze fixed it up perfectly. Feels great going on very relaxing. Fast shipments make this a go to product from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by R Harris
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, Ive been taking slim bomb and using the patches for 4 days and lost 5lb (hurrah!) (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  13. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have just about finished my bottle and have lost just under a stone in weight. Have gone from a size 14/16 to a comfortable 12 now. Have also lost a few inches off both my hips and waist. My legs have toned up and boy did they need too!! My cellulite has also disappeared - WOO HOO!! Not as hungry as I was - sitll have a pig out now and again!! Have been drinking the Pu-erh Slimming Tea, but down to a cup or 2 every second day now. Depends how bad I have been food wise!!! (Posted on 18/10/2006)


  14. Product Review Review by Charmaine Holder
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just started this slimming programme. so far so good. It is very productive. (Posted on 22/10/2006)


  15. Fast Working! Review by Cam from Teesside
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Cannot believe how fast these work. I started taking them 3 weeks ago and already I have lost 8 lbs. I did not change my regular diet either. Make sure to take with plenty of water. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by Heather
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking these slim bombs for a week now so far no weight loss am I expecting too much, have kept to a healthy diet, can anyone let me know if this is normal. (Posted on 16/01/2013)


  17. Have had before and well get again thank you Review by clare
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Have had before and well get again thank you (Posted on 01/03/2017)


  18. Superb service. Ordered lunchtime and contacted by late afternoon to say item dispatched and how to track.Even included name & pic of courier. Arrive early afternoon next day. Review by Kathryn
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Superb service. Ordered lunchtime and contacted by late afternoon to say item dispatched and how to track.Even included name & pic of courier. Arrive early afternoon next day. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by Tia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I purchased these a ouple of months ago and have not been that consistent in using them, but Idid find that they helped weight loss. I didnt feel bloated either. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  20. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been on for a week now lost 5lbs so, so far so good. I have kept to a low fat diet and been running twice. (Posted on 08/03/2007)


  21. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Phillip K.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this tea, especially in the summer over ice. So awesome to be able to order so easily online on the Slimming Solutions website.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  22. I'm very happy with this shapewear. It fits perfectly, without beeing too tight. Makes me have a great shape. Thanks to Spanx. Review by Dina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I'm very happy with this shapewear. It fits perfectly, without beeing too tight. Makes me have a great shape. Thanks to Spanx. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  23. WOrth It Review by Darrin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Sleeptox works wonders for my body highly recommend. (Posted on 12/08/2016)


  24. A++ Product Review by Felicity Grant
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best weight loss patch out there by far! (Posted on 03/12/2015)


  25. IBS Can Use Review by Raven
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have Irritable Bowel Syndrome and so many of these cleanses do not agree with my stomach but this one is fine. It is important for me to use a cleanse that does not set off my symptoms and this one works brilliantly! (Posted on 23/01/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1602 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65