You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Christine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just bought BOMBS!
    after reading the reviews i decided i would give it a try!!! at present im at 15st, want to get down to about 12 at most! Going on holiday with my BF in jan! and want to look my best! esp since ive put on weight since we started going out... dont want him to go off me! hopefully will get there with the aid of this!! looks like its been working a lot for many of you!! and as a dancer... i need to get back into training from a break and hit the gym too!! fast results wanted! (Posted on 13/09/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Vincent
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Recieved them this morning, 2 days after placing my order. I have tried many different types if pills before but they have always left me with nausea and tiredness and although this is my first day I have not experienced either of these, only butterflies in my belly which I cant tell if that was just my nerves. Instantly I have less of an apetite and have drunk lots of water. I not only don't feel hungry, I don't even fancy eatin which is my biggest problem!!So far so good, I'll let you know how much weight I lose. (Posted on 11/07/2006)


  3. WOrth It Review by Darrin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Sleeptox works wonders for my body highly recommend. (Posted on 12/08/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Sasha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Really fast delivery and great communication! Don't even feel like I'm on a diet, which helps me out massively, great special offer too! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  5. Love it! Review by Keisha
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    OMG I love it. It fits perfectly, now don't get me wrong it takes a bit of a struggle to get it on but that's how its supposed to be. I don't even wear it as much as I should but I can tell that you after having it for just over a week and a half I am now measuring S (I ordered L) I am so happy and cant even imagine how many inches I will lose if I combined it with eating right and working out. I will be definitely buying another one and try to get my waist as small as possible. (Posted on 09/03/2016)


  6. Fantastic Detox Tea Review by Darren Talbot
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great detoxing tea. I suffered from bloat but after only a few days my bloat is gone by using the teatox tea. Fast shipping right to my door. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by preet
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    these patches are brill!! i had come to a stand still with my weight loss and needed help.i came across these patches and thought id give them a go. just started my second week and already lost 3lbs! (Posted on 13/04/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Al
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I don't usually write reviews, but I have to recommend this product. From the second day, I could feel less hungry! I could control myself much easier and eat less. I first tried Thermatrim and then Seaweed diet patches, which didn't work at all for me. I think you have to keep trying until you find what works best for your organism. With Slimbomb I never felt privation. And when I eat too much, my stomach hurts! (Posted on 25/04/2005)


  9. Product Review Review by Suki
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow! Read reviews on another site and decided to give these a go. (Posted on 27/05/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just wanted to say thank you - ordered yesterday and got delivery today. Also thanks for the free gift of Slim Bomb Detox look forward to taking them. Thank you so much. (Posted on 16/07/2014)


  11. Detox Tablet By Slim Bomb Review by Catherine Belmon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    There are no disappointments with this Slim Bomb order. I have made several orders in the past that were excellent and this was no different. Very easy to take and you see results fast. Keeping up with a regime ensures success. * (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  12. Quick Delivery Review by Fran Kennedy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My Waist Training Corset just came in from Slimming Solutions. Quicker than expected. Fits perfectly with just the right amount of tension. Cannot complain about anything here. Exactly as described. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by Anne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got surprise of how fast feel not craving, I mean I crave a lot before, and and already start to lose weight. Is better not to take with empty stomach. But I'm Loving it, willing to buy more. (Posted on 10/07/2013)


  14. Love it Review by Shojida uddin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using slim bomb every time I put a bit on
    Very good results very fas
    Excellent (Posted on 13/07/2017)


  15. Product Review Review by Secret!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking these today weighing 16st2lbs, hoping to lose around 1.5 stone in the next 5 weeks, also drinking green tea and taking one green tea extract tablet a day. Will report back on my progress next Tuesday! Good luck everyone. Secret x (Posted on 11/01/2011)


  16. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very good product - everyone has noticed my new boobs! all my friends want them now - will you do me a discount on 24 bottles please??? (Posted on 22/07/2005)


  17. Great product, pulls you in , in all the right places. Review by Diane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great product, pulls you in , in all the right places. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by donna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered my tablets yesterday and had a shock when they arrived today...going to start them tomorrow and hopefully weight will start to drop off fingers crossed...will keep all updated (Posted on 16/03/2009)


  19. Product Review Review by Maureen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! Before, I found out about these pills I was constantly snacking throughout the day and I thought it couldn't hurt to try something new as my weight has went up 2 stone in 3 month! But now, I dont feel the urge to snack and I even have smaller portions of my teas as I simply can't eat as much as I could before! Would definately recommend to absolutely everyone!
    Girls were super nice too! Great company! (Posted on 11/08/2011)


  20. Product Review Review by amanda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking them on sat i weighed on wed and lost 4 pound (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  21. i love it! Review by kaz
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    just got mine and i love it! It was a tight fit but its a waist trainer, its supposed to be tight. I had to suck my gut in to get it on, but once it was on it was amazing. In a few weeks i will update on how well it works regarding the effects when i take it off. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic (Posted on 22/09/2007)


  23. Life Saving. Review by Bruce Chartrand
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Customer service was very quick to reply to my requests. I like the way the Slim Bomb does not upset my stomach. The 160 supply of capsules is the right amount per bottle to ensure your weight loss plan is a success. After 2 bottles I was down 17lbs. Life saving. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 17/01/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by MissMandarellaB
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    quick delivery, discreet packaging. They work well. My boobs are firmer and nicer. You have to remember to drink water, I set my phone to remind me to take them and to drink my water. (Posted on 20/04/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by Stu, Durham
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well this is my 2nd week at this tablets and i have already lsot 2 lbs which is more than i loose when trying to diet. I have not changed my diet at all still eat naughty food but it fills me up more and i am not snacking in the day or night as this was my main problem. these tablets are also working well as i have underactive thryoid and it takes ma ages to loose any weight. Im hoping these will continue to work for me, so fingers crossed and good luck to all. (Posted on 04/07/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65