You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by Ana
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I was not expecting much from this product, as I had read so many mixed reviews about it, but I decided to try it nonetheless. I am really pleased with it. I am not overweight, but I wanted to toned my body and fit again in some clothes for the Summer. After the first application I didn't see much results (I applied it in arms only), but after the second and third I could absolutely tell the difference. I applied it also on my belly and hip area and after just 2 applications I can fit in all my clothes again, I don't know how many inches, but I think I lost almost a full size, and it made 70% of the cellulitis disappeared! I am so happy with the product. Tried on my face and it lifted my cheeks and my neck! One tip: if you don't know how to warm the wraps (I tried first with water, didn't work), apply hit after you have them on. I use the hair dryer and a small hitter, do this carefully, it really worked for me. I have not been excercising much, but I do 30 mins bouncing per day, no alcohol and bread for the following 2 days and loads of water: it's definitely worth the effort. I will order again, thank you! (Posted on 16/05/2014)


  2. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received very quickly..... thought I was supposed to get free sample products but didn't....
    Will review again after testing the product... I have high hopes, so fingers crossed!! Received very quickly..... thought I was supposed to get free sample products but didn't.... (Posted on 05/08/2013)


  3. diet shakes Review by Alyssa
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I use this shake to replace breakfast. I usually like the strawberry for breakfast and use the chocolate during the evening after my workout. The shake really curbs my appetite. My advice to anyone wanting to try this is to just go for it! You will love it.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by becca
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have started taking the slim bomb since last wednesday and have already lost 6 lbs!! i am so impressed, i eat far less than i would in a day and i dont feel hungry. Talk about fast wieght loss! :) (Posted on 17/06/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by MissJBarton
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Super slimming product. I'm just not hungry and that was my downfall. Very happy with results so far. I used Slim Bomb to drop 2 dress sizes between April and July 2010 and I'm checking back now to let everyone know I'm still a dress size 12! I do my own sort of maintenance plan and use Slim Bomb on a weekend, just 1 tablet each day and it works for me. thank you (Posted on 04/10/2010)


  6. Good Stuff Review by Max Kendell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I cannot say enough good things about the Feiyan Tea. I find the tea to be very effective and gentle on my stomach, plus it tastes great. Great price for the quality and value. Happy customer. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by bilu
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this tea is one of the best i have tried. on the first i felt different (Posted on 04/12/2006)


  8. Product Review Review by S
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have finished my first cycle of slim bomb and lost an amazing 16lbs. Already ordered a new one. They are just fab! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  9. Slimming Solutions is the Best! Review by Tom Wilson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As I tend to go for snacks during the evening this is a great fat busting solution for me. Take a shake during the evening for a snack. Fast and simple. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


  10. WOrth It Review by Darrin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Sleeptox works wonders for my body highly recommend. (Posted on 12/08/2016)


  11. Nice Review by Jim Burmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    So nice to wind down from a long day with the Ooling Tea. I recommend to others that have a hard time relaxing before bed. Always does the trick for a good nights rest, and the weight loss and inch loss is an added bonus. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  12. Tastes good and if you stick to 2 shakes and a healthy meal you'll lose lots if weight. I'm up to a stone off in a month with exercise. Review by Mark
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Tastes good and if you stick to 2 shakes and a healthy meal you'll lose lots if weight. I'm up to a stone off in a month with exercise. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by techie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Awesome product - haven't changed my diet AND haven't had time to workout but I can feel the energy rush when I have these and I've lost some inches as I now fit into a size 8!!!! Nice :-D (Posted on 28/06/2010)


  14. Product Review Review by sham
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi there i got my pills on tuesday started on wednesday and after taking the pills i dont feel hungry at all cant wait to weigh myself in 2 weeks to see the results (Posted on 12/02/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Gareth Jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This product does work!!
    As soon as i started taking it i felt as if i had more energy!
    I started to feel less hungry
    I was able to have only one meal throughout the whole day and because I really wanted to lose weight i didnt snack!!
    In three days I lost 4 Ilbs
    I hope that i continur to lose weight!!
    Im going to give this product 4 out of 5.
    Because although this product really does work i think that i have to completely change my diet!!!
    I would definately recommend it, but you have to have the willpower to not pig out or anything!!!
    Ill keep you posted on how weight i have lost at the end of the tablets.
    And i am definately considering ordering another box!! (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by Julie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking pills now for 5 days now - def eating less feel fuller, drinkings loads of water, weeing bright yellow but disappointing as I havent lost any weight as yet - time will tell !!!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  17. Reasonable Results Fast Review by Tammy C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this meal replacement shake on the recommendation from my personal trainer. He uses the Slimming Solutions products himself. The recovery is fabulous after a hard workout. This is my go to shake after workouts now. (Posted on 24/10/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by Mick
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started taking this product thinking it wont do anything but was shocked when we both lost one stone in three weeks without dieting. Its great. (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  19. Product Review Review by paul
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic service, item arrived very quickly. Very pleased also with item, the cotton is great.
    (Posted on 10/07/2012)


  20. Product Review Review by HR
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    JUST GOT THEM TODAY (FRIDAY) ORDERED THEM WEDNESDAY, VERY QUICK SERVICE, NOT HAD ANY YET, LETS JUST HOPE THAT THEY ARE GOOD!! (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  21. Product Review Review by Carly Gibson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking Slim Bombs now for three weeks and have lost 10lbs. Really pleased with them & now my husband is trying them, cant wait to see the results. (Posted on 07/11/2008)


  22. Great Review by Brian Allinson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The tank is great. Fits perfectly. Will recommend to others because of their excellent service at Slimming Solutions as well as their extraordinary products. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Sonya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    MAKE ME TERRIBLY THIRSTY BUT APART FROM THAT THEY ARE FAB. I LOVE SLIM BOMBS (Posted on 04/08/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by annon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    In this first 9 days I lost an amazing 10lbs (Posted on 08/08/2006)


  25. Delicious Review by Tina Vanderwall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This tea is delicious that I ordered from the Slimming Solutions website. They have a well laid out online store that has lots of health related items. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63