You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Product Review Review by charlotte
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered my second supply. am very happy with results so far - i did find drinking the water a bit of a bind but its amazing how quickly you get used to it - and it has helped my skin too (Posted on 22/07/2005)


  2. HIgh Scoring Review by Linda Burten
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Its defiantly a 10 out of 10. None has compared to this Slimming Solutions waist shaper, love it, love the feel when I wear it. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  3. sisters who bought this pack Review by carol and paula j
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Shared this pack with my sister. I wanted to loose inches from my tummy and she wanted to try a meal replacement plan. I lose 4 inches after first wrap and paula lost 10lbs after 1 week. Thank you SlimmingSolutions (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  4. I got the trainer to wear while working out for posture and it really works. I'm super happy :) Review by Bella
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I got the trainer to wear while working out for posture and it really works. I'm super happy :) (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  5. Feel Amazing Review by Virginia little
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    First 7 days Re done feeling really good. My stamina is back to what it was when I was 30. Love this SlimBomb detox (Posted on 11/12/2015)


  6. Best thing invented..absolutely love it!!! Review by claire
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It gave my butt a instant lift. My waist feels tiny. And it was the perfect size I'm a 38 waist and I bought a xl I can't wait to move Over to the next clip. I love it!!! The shipping was fast and at first I couldn't clip it on standing up I had to lay down once and I wore it for 25 minutes then I had to take it off it was too tight. But then the next day I gave it one more chance I was able to wear it longer and now I have no problem standing up and clipping it and I can wear it the whole day (Posted on 09/03/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by chloe
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Start weight of 9 stone 10lbs, been taking slim bomb for 2 weeks. Weight exactly the same but have lost a dress size. Will try drinking more....see how i get on. (Posted on 17/03/2009)


  8. The shirt fits GREAT. Review by Mick
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The shirt fits GREAT. For my height (6 feet) it is a little long and for my personal preference, I wish the midsection compression was tighter. It is good, I just wish it was a tad bit tighter. My chest is too big to go to Medium size, which probably would have the amount of compression I'd like. I have NO complaints about this. I'm looking to get a second one in black.
    (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Nachoz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was prompt. No complaints there...
    The pills certainly suppress the appetite but I didn't lose weight until I joined the gym n kept up regular exercise.
    The pills are very good combined with regular exercise. I only do a 50 minute work out twice a week at the gym and maintain a 1500 calorie diet per day.
    Without the pills, the same routine allowed me to only lose 1/2lb in 2weeks. But both pills and excercise+food must go hand in hand - good luck x (Posted on 08/03/2013)


  10. Product Review Review by sweetlauren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i am very happy with the product i was 14st12 and actually i am 13st12, i cannot wait to reach my target (12st12) and lose more later on._x000D_
    Great stuff (Posted on 19/10/2006)


  11. Tummy Deduction Review by Samantha Gideon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have already noticed my tummy area forming to a desirable shape. The Slimming Corset is easy to get on once you get used to it. I try to use it each and every day for best results. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  12. Extraordinary Review by Mrs. Reynolds
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am in love with this tea! Great results. (Posted on 04/10/2015)


  13. Amaaaazing Review by Coraline
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I looked and felt exceptional on a recent trip to the races and it was all thanks to this little beauty. I wouldn't be without shapewear now after trying these. I'm a petite 8 - 10 but can really notice a difference under tight fitting clothes. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by Kiss My Royal Ass
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great product, great price, great results. (Posted on 05/01/2011)


  15. Product Review Review by Ms houston
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    First got these back in August and they were unreal but due to bereavement stopped taking. Now cant wait to get going again as its so easy. I lost a stone and a half in 6 weeks (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by James Pinch
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Tried loads of pills before but these ones work. Ive lost 8 inches from my trouser waist and ive kept it off since last october. Im a 40 year old man and never thought i would be back to a 32 inch waist again. (Posted on 04/02/2005)


  17. Product Review Review by clare
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I love this drink made with hot water(i have it without the cayenne pepper) to me the syrup tastes of toffee apples and is just a lovely refreshing drink. I am not following the full detox, i have the drinks throughout the day and then a healthy meal of an evening such as chicken with veg. I have been doing it a week and a half now and my tummy is the flatest its ever been!!!!i still have some of the syrup left but have just ordered me another so when i runout i can carry it on without having to wait for another.I honestly do not feel hungry at all which really did surprise me!!!! (Posted on 28/01/2012)


  18. Product Review Review by kay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    after one month i'm feeling fuller and firmer... so happy! question: has anyone else experienced breast tenderness with this product? (Posted on 27/09/2011)


  19. Yummy Review by Mary Tinegrove
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Yummy stuff! The Fasting Diet shake from Slimming Solutions far exceeded my expectations. I never thought it would taste this good. Best on the market, lost 7lbs in 7 days replacing 2 meals a day and then eating a sensible meal on an evening. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  20. Super quick delivery. Great slip. Review by Molly Jo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Was really impressed at how quick my shaping slip arrived. Thank you. As for the quality, second to none :) (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  21. Fast shipping Review by Keith Ramler
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super fast shipping on the slimming so,unions products. The wonderful reviews are totally what sold me on this product. I have seen 5lbs lost in only a week. Excellent! (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by Becca
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started as a small 34 B. Felt the difference after a few days, feeling fuller. After a few weeks I was already filling my B bra. Will update at the end of my two months. Brilliant result so far, thank you! (Posted on 28/03/2014)


  23. Excellent Supplement Review by Kel R.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just finished my first bottle of Slim Bomb. Bam....15lbs down and so excited. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  24. Its the best Review by Pat H
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    This is the best item of shapewear I have tried (and I've tried ALOT). Does exactly what it says it will and gives me a flawless figure. (Posted on 30/01/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by erin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered them friday an they came saturday so impressed with the delivery started them sat 10:00am as instructions say its now monday but going to give it a full week befor i attempt to weigh myself wld like to lose 3-4 stone so im going for it im jus praying that they work like every one has been saying so fingers crossed an will report bk if the results are good!! (Posted on 03/05/2010)


Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64