You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1556 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by DetoxQueen241
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I do this from time to time and find it a great programme, so convenient (Posted on 22/07/2010)


  2. Great Review by Bruce Little
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nice thick waistband allows for the boxers to stay in place. Works very well for compressing stomach and keeping in place. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Jessie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I go to the gym 3 times a week and eat quite healthily and have had no weight loss from these tablets
    not happy :( on second week now of taken the slimbomb and have had no weight loss as hoped (Posted on 21/06/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by Pam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been drinking this tea for 2 weeks now. I have been drinking it after meals three times a day, I dont snack and have also been trying to fit in walking/jogging each day. As yet i have not seen any results but everything crossed i hope it works for me like it has for others as i am getting married in Nov and desperately need to loose weight. (Posted on 10/07/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by Sue
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Had read great reviews online about this product so decided to give it a go, bought 1 bottle to start with but will definately be back for more, I have been taking this for two weeks now and have lost 8lbs already :) (Posted on 01/08/2012)


  6. Product Review Review by Sophie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    They are FAB in my first week I lost 4lbs and thisd week iv lost 7lbs. I have been eating the same but have noticed a change in my hunger. (Posted on 13/10/2006)


  7. Product Review Review by R
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great stuff! (Posted on 29/08/2006)


  8. i love it! Review by kaz
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    just got mine and i love it! It was a tight fit but its a waist trainer, its supposed to be tight. I had to suck my gut in to get it on, but once it was on it was amazing. In a few weeks i will update on how well it works regarding the effects when i take it off. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by paul
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic service, item arrived very quickly. Very pleased also with item, the cotton is great.
    (Posted on 10/07/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by k parker
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Had two months worth off diet patches, and from the first couple off days in wearing them i felt my food in take was less, and i didnt need to snack through out the day.In the two months i have lost exactly 14 pounds.Would recommend to anyone really easy to use. (Posted on 13/12/2006)


  11. Fabulous Review by Judith
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great shapewear item. Does the trick at a fraction of the price of Spanx :) (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  12. Magic Review by Mindy Anderson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These Up a Cup supplements are just magic. Highly recommend to all women. Great for firming up. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  13. Daily Plan Review by Gemma Lebelle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The is one of the better weight loss products I have tried. I have been taking this for 3 months now and I have lost 28lbs to date. It was a simple process. You will have better results if you follow a plan and take them daily. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by Anna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received them in the post, immediately took two tablets, already feel them working! I hope this will help me get to the weight I want to be, I'll post back in a few days to let you all know how well they've worked. ^^ The other reviews seem brilliant though. :D (Posted on 01/06/2011)


  15. Product Review Review by sweerlauren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi!! me again, Believe it or not today my weight is 13st1. I am so thrilled and still cannot believe it!! (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by Melanie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Excellent Product! Ive been taking them since Wednesday, its now Saturday and im 3lbs lighter! Greatly reduced appetite, only eating about 200kcals worth of cereal in the morning and a small evening meal cos i dont get hungry inbetween! Got the luminous wee too! You need to drink lots of water with these cos they make you thirsty! (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  17. Love It! Review by Belinda C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Absolutely love this shake mix! (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by kitty
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi everyone congratulations to those of you who have lost weight i hope i do iv started the slimbomb pills today i will keep you posted on my progress good luck to everyone who is just starting. (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  19. Awesome buy! Review by Gina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Make sure you order exactly your size becuase it will not fit. I was so pleased my stomach has gone down several inches after I started using it. 10 times better than squeem because of the latex and fabric material is very strong. (Posted on 10/03/2016)


  20. Amazing Quality Review by Kara Donaldson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am completely satisfied with this purchase. I am amazed by the quality. Material is thick and it is not so stiff like others online. The hooks are stitched well and are secure. (Posted on 26/11/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by Eddy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just waiting for them to arrive will update you soon (Posted on 03/10/2006)


  22. Product Review Review by wayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    excellent lost 2 stone. this might sound daft but i seem to be getting hairier.not on my head unfortunatly. (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    got them yesterday,feeling very shaky,thtll be the caffine,had yellow wee once,need to shift a lot of weight, put on 3 stone since i got married,and want to be back in my size 10 by summer,sick of waring the same stretchy pants everyday,send another reveiw in a week or so,really hope they work (Posted on 16/04/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been trying to lose weight since i had my daughter 4 months ago and found these pills on the net. With nothing to lose i sent for them. I started taking them 2 days ago and i have lost 4lb already. I am amazed! Although i am lighter on the scales i cannot feel my clothes getting looser yet. I have combined slim bomb with a healthy eating plan but do not feel like i am restricting myself at all because i genuinely do not feel as hungry. I am also more energetic and am taking my daughter out for walks every day. If things continue like this i will be back to my pre pregnancy weight in not time. Honestly, these pills work! (Posted on 13/10/2006)


  25. Product Review Review by nicki
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been takin these slim bombs for 2 weeks now..what can i say fantastic!! ive lost 11 lbs in 2 weeks!!! feel less hungry and ive stopped snacking. great service too.xx (Posted on 04/02/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 1556 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63