You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Easy on Stomach Review by Dorothy Calhoun
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The U a Cup supplement is easy to digest and does not have to be taken with food. My boyfriend mentioned the other day that he notices a difference in my breasts and he was not aware that I had been taking the supplement. Very thrilled to hear this. Sometimes its hard to see a change yourself but the Up a Cup most certainly works and works well. (Posted on 24/10/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been drinking the shakes twice a day with a 600 calorie meal.I have lost 4 lbs in 2 weeks,which is healthy. But would like to loose more weight quickly. (Posted on 11/05/2013)


  3. Product Review Review by booboo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    taste is fine! i havent got a lot of weight to lose but lost almost 10lbs using 2 packs. (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by chloe
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Start weight of 9 stone 10lbs, been taking slim bomb for 2 weeks. Weight exactly the same but have lost a dress size. Will try drinking more....see how i get on. (Posted on 17/03/2009)


  5. Difference Noticed Review by Rita D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very easy to use. I have not been using too long but I have noticed a difference in my mid section. Look forward to more results coming up. The shipping on the product is very fast. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  6. Great Spend Review by Jenna Bradley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Well worth the money...yummy flavours...great for daily use. (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  7. Excellent Product Review by Beth Caines
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Working very well. Love how the slim bob product curbs my hunger all day long. This is a must try. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  8. good Review by J Brooks
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Been overweight since a child, these Thermatrim are helping me (along with 30 minutes walking every single day). I'm not hungry in between meals and I actually have the energy and motivation to go do my walk. Will order again soon. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Mannie_B
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good diet pills, one of the best I have ever tried. 5 weeks in and I am down in weight by 11lbs (5 kilos). Have just ordered another bottle and hope to be down to my target weight by July for my holidays. (Posted on 28/04/2011)


  10. Product Review Review by Charmaine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was extremely quick x Currently 12 stone and am really hoping the results are going to be good x Am going to start Slim bomb tomorrow and will write a second review in a weeks time regarding any weight loss x Wish me luck x (Posted on 10/02/2012)


  11. Wow Review by Shelia Powell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow...how can anything compare to this. Real results. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  12. Good Stuff Review by Max Kendell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I cannot say enough good things about the Feiyan Tea. I find the tea to be very effective and gentle on my stomach, plus it tastes great. Great price for the quality and value. Happy customer. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have lost 5lb in a week not bad i guess (Posted on 31/01/2012)


  14. great pack for toning up before holiday! Review by fran
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great pack for toning up before holiday! (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  15. Product Review Review by P.A. in Leicester
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I opted for the ten-day plan. I felt a bit light-headed on day two and had a slight headache. No one could have prepared for my findings when I got on the scale the morning of day two. I had lost 5 lbs.! By day four I was feeling on top of the world. By day 10 I had lost 1 stone. I have lived through Christmas and the New Year and not gained an ounce back (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  16. most amazing thing I have ever brought :D Review by Emily
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    most amazing thing I have ever brought :D (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Stu, Durham
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well this is my 2nd week at this tablets and i have already lsot 2 lbs which is more than i loose when trying to diet. I have not changed my diet at all still eat naughty food but it fills me up more and i am not snacking in the day or night as this was my main problem. these tablets are also working well as i have underactive thryoid and it takes ma ages to loose any weight. Im hoping these will continue to work for me, so fingers crossed and good luck to all. (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  19. Product Review Review by nadine - London
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I tried this product in early Jan 07 and was impressed I lost 10lb in 5 days.. The drink tasted nice especially hot and i didnt feel that hungry i think its mind over matter. the only downside was that u had to have enough mixture fo the day if u werent at home or work.. Its worth a try what have you got to lose - WEIGHT!! (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  20. Best buy ever Review by Kirsty T
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I absolutely love it! My clothes fit well have actually got a figure! I Cant do without it now. Once of my best buys ever! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by donna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered my tablets yesterday and had a shock when they arrived today...going to start them tomorrow and hopefully weight will start to drop off fingers crossed...will keep all updated (Posted on 16/03/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by James Pinch
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these as a friend rec. them. Took a little while to work but Im really happy so far. Im 47 years old and have been overweight most of my life. Happy I can see my feet again!! Im using these capsules with your Fat Blockers as I do enjoy my fatty foods and they are working for me (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  23. Great brief Review by Pauline
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Happy with this shaper. Will buy more. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Used for the first time tonight, lost an inch and a half off my waistline! Looking forward to seeing how many more inches I can lose. Great product. Thank you x (Posted on 03/03/2014)


  25. Awesome Review by Leanne Buchner
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have tried alot of different shapewear but none compare to the spanx higher shorts. Excellent product that Slimming Solutions offer. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63