You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1603 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost and inch on each thigh and on my waistline with first application. Clay leaves the skin lovely and smooth but found the bandages a bit tricky to use wrapping my mid section. will definitely continue to use the product and see how many more inches come off. Even without the inch loss, I'd use it just for the way it makes my skin feel after the treatment. :) (Posted on 08/04/2013)


  2. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been using slim bombs since 21st April and have lost 7 pounds. Been eating take aways and still drinking alcohol. They are fantastic! Thats only 1 week! Only another 1 and a 1/2 stone to go! 6 weeks tablets left!! Thanks slimming solutions!! karen xx (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Linda Regisford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started Slim Bomb today. I really don't feel hungry. I will be back after a week to add more feed back. Wish me luck! (Posted on 27/04/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by Melvin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    simpley brill (Posted on 12/02/2006)


  5. We're both losing Review by Daniel James
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My partner and I purchased the 3 for 2 pack 5 weeks back. We're both trying to be 'good' food wise and have fallen off the wagon just once. We also have a food and drink blow out each weekend. Very happy with these little patches, you put them on each morning and get on with your day. I am 9lbs lighter and my partner is 11lbs lighter. Yes, I would recommend these patches. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by Jade Yarroll
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using these patches for 3 weeks. In the first 2 weeks I lost 9lbs! This is the first thing I have used for losing weight that has worked. I feel great, so much more enthusiastic than I have been about weight loss than I have ever been and also more energetic than I have been in a long time. Reorder about to go through. (Posted on 27/12/2005)


  7. Persevere! Review by Cristal Knewll
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Took me a little time to get it on at first. Fits perfectly once on and definitely with the price. I love the waist trainer from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  8. Actually works!! Review by ImpressedCynic
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was very Skeptical buying this but I am so utterly bloated no matter if I juice or eat salads so purchased this and it arrived quick! I was very Skeptical but still did it! Sat with the clay for about 70 minutes and made sure I put bandages in the dryer to heat up, wrapped the film around me, and sat in dressing gown and blanket to keep body warm. I was amazed to remove everything and my stomach instantly felt deflated! I only wrapped it round my thighs and stomach and lost 1 inch on one thigh. 0.5 inch on another and then half an inch on my waist!!!! 2.5inch loss for sitting down and exerting no energy was brilliant!!! Super happy and highly recommended!!!!! (Posted on 27/05/2016)


  9. slimming boom Review by Danielle
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    This product is amazing at the start I didn't believe it would work but it really has in a seven day period I would lose 3lb from I started the product on Monday- Thursday I have loses 5lb I cant believe it I have told friends and family there will b placing there orders lol (Posted on 15/05/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by Mel W
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    First 3 days were difficult but I soon got into the swing of things. Taste fine and fill you up. I have lost almost 25lbs in 2 months and I\'m 5lbs from my target. I will not stop using this product, it will be part of my life as a maintenance plan. (Posted on 08/09/2014)


  11. Product Review Review by trixie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi everyone! for some reason i cant see my first review on the reviews page but i basically gave a 5 star for super fast delivery and gave my starting weight (159lbs as of June 30th). the patches have been going great. As of today 4th of July, I weigh 155lbs. so thats wonderful. I havent experienced much of appetite suppressing as i still have some cravings but I do believe the ingredients which remove the fatty reserves are working! so i wait to see what happens. i will update later on the progress (Posted on 04/07/2011)


  12. HIgh Scoring Review by Linda Burten
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Its defiantly a 10 out of 10. None has compared to this Slimming Solutions waist shaper, love it, love the feel when I wear it. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by shel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Excellent service and love the spanx - fantastic for pregnancy with great support.
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  14. Best bra ever. Review by Kelly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best bra ever. (Posted on 24/03/2017)


  15. perfect tea for me Review by Dennis Thompson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Pu-erh Tea is the best! Effective... (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, well done to all of you that have lost weight. I started taking them yesterday and had yellow wee within a couple of hrs......I am glad I read the reviews or I would have been worried!! I hope this works. (Posted on 29/06/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Surprised that it received in one day. very quick delivery compared to others. its my first day with the patch and will post in more details. (Posted on 03/03/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by sweetlauren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i am very happy with the product i was 14st12 and actually i am 13st12, i cannot wait to reach my target (12st12) and lose more later on._x000D_
    Great stuff (Posted on 19/10/2006)


  19. As soon as it came through the door I tried it on, baring in mind I had not long eaten a very filling breakfast. Review by Gayle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As soon as it came through the door I tried it on, baring in mind I had not long eaten a very filling breakfast. It made all my wobbly bits and love handles disappear completely. And it is very comfortable. Very well made. I wore if whilst doing my exercise dvd. Thank you very much! (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  20. Smooth Texture Review by Jeff Collins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The taste is delicious with just water. I tend to use less water to make it more of a milkshake. Great taste. 5 star item. (Posted on 02/10/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received my tabs today. Ordered them on late Monday afternoon and got on Wednesday morning so excellent delivery. Took first lot today hoping to loose at least a stone or more. Will check weight in a week and keep you posted as to how I have got on. Don't feel very hungry and also do feel more energetic, which can only be a good thing.
    Sam (Posted on 15/05/2013)


  22. Product Review Review by jane
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Recieved slim bomb yesterday,delivery within 2 days,read reviews before ordering,looking to loose a stone and half,hope it works! tried a few different products before but not worked so keeping my fingers crossed.Started taking today,have been weeing quiet a bit! must admit i dont feel as hungry as i usually do but am thinking its all in the mind at the moment but i wait and see. will get back to you in a week to let you no how im doing. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  23. Product Review Review by hayley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I recieved the pills very quickly and got started on them really quick, i noticed i was going to the toliet a lot more than usual and was not hungry at all just ate on meal a day and i lost 9 pound in my first week, then was really disapointed the second week was still on the tablets but i seemed to feel hungry all the time but still kept eating less but put back on 8 pound in 3 days which i really could not understand and really disapointed me, so i have stopped taking them i am going to give them another go nxt week and see wat happens i will keep u informed (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  24. If they're good enough for my friend Review by Norma
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    ....they're good for me. My good friend lost weight pretty quickly and finally told me she had been using these Slim bomb t5 pills. They're herbal and she looks amazing. On my 3rd day so can't really say much but will post back soon. (Posted on 09/11/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by Ross&bex
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delivery and fast weight loss. 2 of us are using Slim Bomb and we feel amazing after 2 weeks. We've lost around 10lbs each and are trying to 'eat clean' also. (Posted on 08/09/2014)


Items 1 to 25 of 1603 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65