You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by becky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking these for only 3 days and drinking about 2Ltr of water a day. I have already had comments about how much thinner i look so am very pleased indeed!! My trousers feel alot more baggy and my appetite had decreased singnificantly. The only slight negative was i felt quite lightheaded the 1st day however i feel fine now and i have alot of energy.
    I hope to lose a stone, hopefully asm well onmy way! (Posted on 13/05/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by Nazia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using this tea for about a month now and I must say it has shown great results I have always had problem with me belly ..fat around it is GONE that too without exercising. I m definelty gonna continue using it. Thank for making a product like this. Cheers :) (Posted on 20/12/2012)


  3. Product Review Review by temi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    realy works realy. 18 to 10 in four months. (Posted on 13/06/2008)


  4. T5 working for me! Review by B_B_O'hara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I do feel a lot less hungry and even more able to stick to a my diet without snacking on crisps, biscuit, sweets etc. Bingeing after dinner was me through till bed time and now I can just do breakfast, lunch and dinner without feeling hungry. Gives me a massive energy boost while exercising or cleaning the houses lol. (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by pamela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very pleased with results. i considered surgery but tried these first. glad i did. ive only spent just over ?130 when a boob job would have cost me thousands. will tell my friends to try your products too (Posted on 18/04/2005)


  6. Product Review Review by HJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great stuff. Really helps me lose weight and seems to make my running program easier to do! (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  7. Mama Spanx Pantyhose Review by Anika
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just great!! For real. I've ordered the product in M at a height of 1.80 m and 77 kg. When you first put I still thought it is hard. But if you have done it once, it is amazing!!! The madness. Quite soft material, super fit, formed an incredible figure. Highly recommended! (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by HR
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    JUST GOT THEM TODAY (FRIDAY) ORDERED THEM WEDNESDAY, VERY QUICK SERVICE, NOT HAD ANY YET, LETS JUST HOPE THAT THEY ARE GOOD!! (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  9. Awesome Review by Jim
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Dropped 4lbs in one week...I feel awesome! (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    its my second day using this.im normally hungry after the gym but im not hungry at all.i seem to have more energy and ive been drinking more water.so far so good. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  11. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  12. love it Review by eva
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    never go a day without wearing this. its just amazing! the blue is stunning (Posted on 27/10/2015)


  13. These do exactly what they say they should. I’m impressed! They have a clever undetectable inner compression layer that comes down to below the knee, the elasticated waistband sits just on my tummy button and they provide comfortable but high compression Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These do exactly what they say they should. I’m impressed! They have a clever undetectable inner compression layer that comes down to below the knee, the elasticated waistband sits just on my tummy button and they provide comfortable but high compression, perfect to train in. You can really feel these pulling you in, especially round the lower tummy and thigh area. I’m 5 ft 1 and a size 8 – 10 and found they slightly gathered around the ankle (due to me being short) and were maybe a little on the small size for me (I bought a M) so will be returning for the next size up. (Posted on 17/11/2016)


  14. Curbs Cravings Review by Nick M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The T5 fat burners are a life saver for me. They are really effective and quick to work. I find I can go a good amount of time without have any cravings while using this T5 fat burner. Fast shipping on this product. (Posted on 26/11/2015)


  15. Super quick delivery. Great slip. Review by Molly Jo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Was really impressed at how quick my shaping slip arrived. Thank you. As for the quality, second to none :) (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  16. This is a first for me as I had never tried any of this company's products before! I was very happy with this product once I received! The powder mixes well with no lumps and the flavours are exactly what they say on the bottle, very manageable and a plea Review by Kadir
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a first for me as I had never tried any of this company's products before! I was very happy with this product once I received! The powder mixes well with no lumps and the flavours are exactly what they say on the bottle, very manageable and a pleasure to drink! Definitely fills you up! I found it works best to have one drink with a couple slices of brown toast for breakfast and another shake for lunch followed by a healthy meal for dinner. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  17. Last Few Pounds Review by Casey Labonte
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This product has helped me to get off these last few pounds and gain new energy. My order from Slimming Solutions has done wonders for my self confidence not to mention I have lost a few pounds already. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by JodieAucamp
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered these pills yesterday and they came this morning, just took my first two before ten o'clock and I will keep updating the progress of these tablets :) 5 star so far for the free delivery and complimentary patches and tea!! (Posted on 27/04/2012)


  19. Product Review Review by emma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    IN ONE MONTH I HAVE LOST A TOTEL OF 9 POUND._
    I am so happy about it and i need to loss about 3 stone more but it is coming off not on. The wedding is in 5 weeks so i need to 5 pound to get the stone off. fingers crossed for me people. xIN ONE MONTH I HAVE LOST A TOTEL OF 9 POUND. (Posted on 25/07/2011)


  20. Product Review Review by Anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got my 3 months course today and started using them, funny enough i have really eaten more than normal today :(. will keep you posted on whether they actually work. would like to drop 2 dress sizes from a 14 -10. lets see hw it goes, so will give them 2 stars for now. (Posted on 23/06/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by R Harris
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, Ive been taking slim bomb and using the patches for 4 days and lost 5lb (hurrah!) (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  22. slim bomb Review by Angela
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was skeptical when I first heard about the slim bomb product. There are so many products on the market today which only a fraction of them actually work. In only 2 weeks of using the slim bomb I can notice a difference in the way my clothes are fitting. Fast shipping as well. * (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by Shauna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ladies, just grin and bear it for a week.This is the quickest diet I have ever followed. Its not easy but it is soooo worth it. (Posted on 01/10/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by rhiannon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered slim bomb fri 23rd feb received them today tues 27 feb so very fast delivery! taken my first two cant feel any tingly feelings in my stomach but have noticed my throat is very dry and im drinking alot. will review again in a week to let you know of any weight loss! hopefully! (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by jessica
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    recieved my pills today fast delievery started them this morning and so far not feeling hungry normally by now i would have has a couple of snacks... lets hope this lasts... will check in after a week to let ya know my progress... (Posted on 17/06/2010)


Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63