You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Georgia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I would just like to say that the past 7 days have been amazing! Who would have thought I could go that long without eating - it is a miracle. I have lost 5kg in 7 days and feel amazing - very highly recommended to anyone who needs to break alot of bad eating habits! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by natalie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    WOW its been 8 days and i have lost 7 pound they truly are amazing will be ordering my next lot soon cant wait (Posted on 07/07/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by Cee
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I want to update again next week just to show people that this is not a hoax review.. 3 stone to go, watch this space peeps :) Quick review.. Started using Slim bomb and the patches.. On Sunday.. WoW starting weight 13.5.. 5 days later I'm 13.2, loss so far 3lbs.. :) (Posted on 14/01/2011)


  4. Curbs Cravings Review by Nick M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The T5 fat burners are a life saver for me. They are really effective and quick to work. I find I can go a good amount of time without have any cravings while using this T5 fat burner. Fast shipping on this product. (Posted on 26/11/2015)


  5. love it Review by eva
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    never go a day without wearing this. its just amazing! the blue is stunning (Posted on 27/10/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just got my order off slim bomb & my free chitosan that i will be usin together cant wait to start them later...my weight now is 12.6. will report next fri the 13th of jan 2012 to see how much i have lost so cant wait. will be back next week x tina x (Posted on 06/01/2012)


  7. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well ordered pills yesterday and got them today and already got the bright yellow wee! That has got to be a bonus!!!! :-) lol. Fingers crossed that I do as well as everyone else seems to be doing, but since I have taken them I havent felt hungary, dont know if its in my head or not but if it works and I lose weigh then who cares??? Not me!! xx (Posted on 14/05/2007)


  8. Actually works!! Review by ImpressedCynic
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was very Skeptical buying this but I am so utterly bloated no matter if I juice or eat salads so purchased this and it arrived quick! I was very Skeptical but still did it! Sat with the clay for about 70 minutes and made sure I put bandages in the dryer to heat up, wrapped the film around me, and sat in dressing gown and blanket to keep body warm. I was amazed to remove everything and my stomach instantly felt deflated! I only wrapped it round my thighs and stomach and lost 1 inch on one thigh. 0.5 inch on another and then half an inch on my waist!!!! 2.5inch loss for sitting down and exerting no energy was brilliant!!! Super happy and highly recommended!!!!! (Posted on 27/05/2016)


  9. Curious Review by Angie Willow
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was curious to see how this diet patch would work on me. After using it for 3 weeks I am just starting to really notice a difference on the tape measure AND scales. The best thing is to stick to a regular light diet while using the diet patch. Thank you Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  10. A must have Review by Donna
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was recommended this product and wasn't dissappointed. The spanx version is £60 and no where near as great as the trinny and suzannah. I wore it to smooth out my hips in a bodycon dress. It smooths out the lumps and bumps and is comfortable to wear (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by tina- ireland
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    on day 5 and have lost 10 pounds already!, cant believe i dont feel hungry (Posted on 04/12/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by Anthony
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 9lbs in two weeks so very very happy! Anybody wanting to lose weight and fast I will be telling them where to visit! Thank you! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  13. Product Review Review by SuperSlimmer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This product worked really well for me, I have tried a wide variation of products but this one helped me lose the most weight! (1.5 stone in a month!!) The staff were really helpful and it was in fact one of the ladies who recommended that this be the best for me! Thank you for all your help and I will certaintly be back for more! (Posted on 11/08/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by Gordon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    me n the wife shared a bottle. Make you feel great. Only been on them 2 weeks but lost half a stone. have been riding my bike to work as well. will update next week (Posted on 22/07/2009)


  15. Product Review Review by Eyvette
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Even though i have been pretty good food-wise and doing a small amount of activity, i have NEVR had results as good as this so I am just about to re-order for next months supply!
    One more stone to go and i'll be happy!Ive been on these pills for just over 2 weeks now and have been careful to eat healthy and try to do 10 minutes on my mini stepper in the morning (so that i could give myself the best possible chance of losing weight)...so far i have lost 7 pounds! (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  16. Easy Use Review by Clare Donaldson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using the patches for the last 15 days with good overall success. Easy on easy off application. Great purchase. (Posted on 16/01/2016)


  17. Recommended From a Friend Review by Sheila Kane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Purchased the SlimBomb Detox Tablets as my girlfriend was insistent on the benefits and results. I can now see why all the hype from her. This really gives your body a well deserved detox from toxin build-up. Very easy overnight solution. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  18. does make a difference Review by Morgan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    never thought i would wear one ! but for a recent wedding it proved to be invaluable. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  19. Awesome Review by Matthew Presti
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used spanx t-shirts in the past but this was my first time with the trunks! Pleased. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by tracie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just started today! Hope to lose 2/3st, keeping fingers crossed and mouth shut!!!! Bright yellow wee, whats that about? im peeing bright yellow wee, i assume thats gd???? (Posted on 26/06/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by sharon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered the bomb pills today hope they work as i am an unhappy 12 stone just weighed myself going to the dominican in may would like to look nice in shorts keep u updated!!! (Posted on 26/04/2007)


  22. Just the boost I needed Review by Yvonne M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These patches have given me the boost I needed: a boost to my enery levels but mostly a boost to my weight loss and desire to exercise. I feel so much happier after only 2 weeks of use. (Posted on 10/11/2016)


  23. Good results Review by Caroline Newell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have had a hard time with detoxes in the past they either do not work or cripple me to stay in bed. The Slim Bomb Detox Tablet is very gentle on my stomach and does not cause bloating. Granted you will be visiting the restroom frequently for a day so be prepared for that. You will feel making after the process is completed. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by Johns Girl 2-4
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Best fat burners on the market if you ask me. Tried loads before but these seem to work quickly. Bought a few things from slimmingsolutions before and very happy with service and results. (Posted on 29/12/2008)


  25. Great product that I have used throughout my pregnancy for additional support and a great look with dresses. Only slight complaint is that the tummy part of this is made of thin nylon and runs quite easily. The runs don't prevent you from wearing it, but Review by Alyshah
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great product that I have used throughout my pregnancy for additional support and a great look with dresses. Only slight complaint is that the tummy part of this is made of thin nylon and runs quite easily. The runs don't prevent you from wearing it, but makes it a bit uncomfortable. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65