You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1599 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Product Review Review by sara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking them last Wednesday,in 6 days lost 7lb. Excellent By the time i get married in May hopefully lost a stone and half (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by Joanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking slim Bomb on Monday - hopefully will work. Desperately need to lose 2 and half stone. Tried just about everything. Fingers crossed. (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  3. Product Review Review by Jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using these pills for 2days and I think they are actually working. I've lost 3pounds in two day and I have notice a drop in my appetite. I do think that when it comes to dieting pill its more of a mental thing because you are taking the pill I think it makes you more conscious of your eating habits and they naturally change. So my over all conclusion is that yes go for them but do we really need them. (Posted on 12/03/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by Isabell - Oxford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great - sounds like it could really be worth a try if it worked for Beyonce. Please send my order out asap!!
    (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  5. Product Review Review by Bill
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered these pills on the thursday afternoon and they arrived on the friday morning of last week. We were so excited, when i took my 1st 2 pills at 10 o clock, i didnt feel much but began to feel slightly tingly. I didnt feel that the first day did much for me but things began to change on my second day! I usually pick at food all day, id only had a tray of chips with gravy for my dinner and couldnt eat for the rest of the day i was so full! Im so impressed and im not eating half as much! and its only day 3! i will review again in a week! (Posted on 27/03/2006)


  6. Product Review Review by sam Dunstall
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on them for about a week or so now, i dont like scales so i dont look at them, but i have gone down a jean size and feel a lot lighter!!! great product (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by natalie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow, these really work i havent eaten in 2 days bacause all the water thet i seem to drink fills me up, totally not hungrey at alll !!_x000D_
    love it (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  8. clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. Review by tracey g
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  9. Product Review Review by Shell
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been on slim bomb for one week and lost 4 pounds! Very impressed!_x000D_
    (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  10. Product Review Review by Al
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I don't usually write reviews, but I have to recommend this product. From the second day, I could feel less hungry! I could control myself much easier and eat less. I first tried Thermatrim and then Seaweed diet patches, which didn't work at all for me. I think you have to keep trying until you find what works best for your organism. With Slimbomb I never felt privation. And when I eat too much, my stomach hurts! (Posted on 25/04/2005)


  11. Product Review Review by Eyvette
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Even though i have been pretty good food-wise and doing a small amount of activity, i have NEVR had results as good as this so I am just about to re-order for next months supply!
    One more stone to go and i'll be happy!Ive been on these pills for just over 2 weeks now and have been careful to eat healthy and try to do 10 minutes on my mini stepper in the morning (so that i could give myself the best possible chance of losing weight)...so far i have lost 7 pounds! (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I loved this -everyone was so disapproving of this diet so it was hard to stick to for the first few days. After that it was plain sailing...I'm on my 8th day and have ordered another batch! I have lost 9lbs and am so delighted. You must be determined to get through the first few days but once you are you feel fab. I would recommend this to anyone! Cannot wait to lose the last few pounds and fit into my jeans again :) (Posted on 25/07/2011)


  13. After having 3 surgeries in 18 months for herniated lumbar discs I was beginning to feel there was nothing I could do to relieve my lower back pain. I'm doing my core exercises but a job that doesn't really protect my back was often undoing the good and m Review by Mr White
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After having 3 surgeries in 18 months for herniated lumbar discs I was beginning to feel there was nothing I could do to relieve my lower back pain. I'm doing my core exercises but a job that doesn't really protect my back was often undoing the good and my posture was suffering. I read about these tops so figured I'd give them a go.

    They are tight but I don't find them too uncomfortable wearing them for 15 hours of the day at work. I can feel my posture is better with less stress in my back as well as shoulders with a better stamina for the long days. I still get pain but I'm expecting I'll always have some. It's bearable but these aren't a magic cure. Ultimately it offers support plus the reminder to hold your posture better, but unless you train your back and reduce any bad habits it isn't going to solve any back issues.

    I do feel better on days I wear them so they're doing something. If you have back problems they're not going to hurt (except your wallet) but make sure you do exercises and protect your back in other ways too. I'd also recommend buying more than 1, ideally at least 3. I have a vest too but I don't find them as good as the tees. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by gavinL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this product arrived the next day and have been using for 14 days have lost 5lb very impressed, thanks for free diet also (Posted on 27/02/2010)


  15. Totally recommend the product and website. Shapes nicely and it's super comfortable! Review by Laura
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Totally recommend the product and website. Shapes nicely and it's super comfortable! (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  16. Amazing Review by Francine Cantrall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These wraps are amazing. Easy to apply and you see results in a short amount of time. Make sure you wrap tight, the results are incredible, especially the first time you use it. (Posted on 26/11/2015)


  17. Mama Spanx Pantyhose Review by Anika
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just great!! For real. I've ordered the product in M at a height of 1.80 m and 77 kg. When you first put I still thought it is hard. But if you have done it once, it is amazing!!! The madness. Quite soft material, super fit, formed an incredible figure. Highly recommended! (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been on a calorie controlled diet and drunk lots of water. Make sure you take the pills at the recommended times as when I took them later I felt really hungry and couldn't get to sleep! _x000D_
    I will check back again to let you know how I am doing xI have been taking Slim Bomb along with the weight loss 24 hour patches for a week, I have weighed myself this morning and have lost 8lb! (Posted on 30/07/2010)


  19. Great product Review by Steph
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My expectations were more than fulfilled (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by Mrs Lackenby
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Tested the product 6 months ago as one of your 'older' clients. I am already a 36c and my objectives were to improve my my sagging, droopy breasts. After just 30 days I could see and feel they were firmer, fuller and slightly more lifted. Im happier in my clothes and my hubby is delighted! (Posted on 11/02/2005)


  21. good Review by Leslie Charleston
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Only negative on these is I wish they came in bigger quantities as I am a faithful user. Not really a big deal I will just place another order. Others should try this wrap to see what it's all about and what results you can achieve. (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  22. Boot Camp Body Diet Shake Review by Tammy C
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this meal replacement shake on the recommendation from my personal trainer. He uses the Slimming Solutions products himself. The recovery is fabulous after a hard workout. This is my go to shake after workouts now.* (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by nat
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking slim bomb just yesterday and already this morning i am 2lb lighter ........its defo working as i am not eating as much as usual....will keep u updated :-) (Posted on 22/09/2011)


  24. Difference Noticed Review by Rita D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very easy to use. I have not been using too long but I have noticed a difference in my mid section. Look forward to more results coming up. The shipping on the product is very fast. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by Jen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been using the diet patches for a couple of months now and can really see the difference. Thanks. (Posted on 20/07/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 1599 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64