You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. I love it!!!! Review by jo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love it!!!! And after 5 days of wearing it I see a difference ALREADY!!! I may be ordering a smaller size in a couple of months at the rate I'm shrinking. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  2. It Rocks! Review by Gary Rendon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This Fat Burner for Men rocks! Best energy boost ever. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by timetoslim
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just finshed my first bottle of this and have so far lost 1 stone, will be back for more!! (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by elaine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very good only had them 3 days and lost 4lb allready but i can wee for england and it would glow in the dark a bright green colour i do not feel so tied all the time now and i have only been taking them less than a week (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  5. A Must Try Review by Alyssa
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I use this shake to replace breakfast. I usually like the strawberry for breakfast and use the chocolate during the evening after my workout. The shake really curbs my appetite. My advice to anyone wanting to try this is to just go for it! You will love it. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by shel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Excellent service and love the spanx - fantastic for pregnancy with great support.
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  7. Product Review Review by nicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have finally recieved my bombs (couldnt wait). I have been taking them now for two days and i must admitt i do feel more awake and less hungry than usual. Pus i love the yellow wee! Am pleased as have had no side effects so far and just really hope they do help me to loose weight. Fingers crossed!. (Posted on 20/06/2007)


  8. Everyday Use Review by Kim Reener
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love the Slimming Solutions 5:2 Fasting Diet. It is very tasty and works for everyday use. I find it easy on the go to just use the shaker bottle. Strawberry is my favourite. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  9. Product Review Review by Asta
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have started my detox diet today and all I can think is food... But I am sticking to it and will try to achieve 5 days, I hope I can last that long. I found hot drink more tasty, cannot drink cold. My only worry is if I lose weight after 5 days so it doesn't come back twice or even triple. Hope not... Wish me luck !!!! (Posted on 16/06/2014)


  10. Product Review Review by katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got the pills on tuesday, so far so good, weigh in this morning and have lost 3lbs which is really good considering ive been out for two meals and been drinking alcohol! bright yellow wee of course but not as scary as i thought it would be! good lck to you guys keep you posted! (Posted on 09/05/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by Mrs Jamieson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic! and to think i considered a boob job!!! Girls - try UP A CUP FIRST!! (Posted on 05/07/2005)


  12. Great Wraps Review by Sarah Williamson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love these boot camp body wraps. Slimming Solutions is a safe and reliable seller, this is my 2nd order. thank you. (Posted on 14/12/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received my tabs today. Ordered them on late Monday afternoon and got on Wednesday morning so excellent delivery. Took first lot today hoping to loose at least a stone or more. Will check weight in a week and keep you posted as to how I have got on. Don't feel very hungry and also do feel more energetic, which can only be a good thing.
    Sam (Posted on 15/05/2013)


  14. Product Review Review by caroline quinn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well in 4 weeks i have lost 1 stone 3lbs they r fab.. will defo be getting another course .need to lose another stone before my hols to ibiza . (Posted on 16/03/2009)


  15. A defined waist Review by Margaret Gardiner
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My second all in one smoother, absolute fab. Comes up at the back over your bra so no bulging anywhere. You defo loose a dress at least! (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  16. Essential Review by Miranda
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    An essential item for me from now on, it pulled me in perfectly and made me feel confident and look good. Would recommend this to anyone. I'm getting one in a different colour for my wedding day that is how much I think to the esbelt vest!! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by carla s chesterfield
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    BRILLIANT! wot more can i say under 24hrs and with the patch and pills lost 4lbs. not got the bright green pee yet tho looking forward to it. update soon. x (Posted on 17/04/2007)


  18. Slimming Review by Fran
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very convenient that they are machine washable. They are made with a good quality fabric that will last quite awhile if taken care of. The price was very low compared to other slimming products on the market. Recommend to all others looking for a way to slim out their physique. (Posted on 17/07/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by Huggable
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I was very skeptical about this and to be honest I expect it not to work! I was however very impressed with the speedy delivery (received the day after ordering) I took the first 2 tablets at 3pm yesterday, having spent the previous day as a practice run at drinking lots of water and much to my surprise I have lost 2 pounds the first day. My main problem is that I snack frequently and the tablets have seriously surpressed my appetite so I don\'t snack. i\'ve got lots more energy 2. I\'m trying really hard to drink the right amountof water and not got green wee (yet) biggest problem is how frequenntly I go to toilet! Weight on Monday when ordered 9st 12. Will try and update as I tralled through the reviews and didnt find many from the same person.I notced in the reviews that some people have a day off but didn\'t see anything about that in the instructions? (Posted on 14/04/2010)


  20. Good Results Review by Eleanor Kane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just finished my treatment of the Slimming Solutions Boot Camp patches. Good results and I will be buying another batch. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  21. Easy Application Review by Veronica Watkins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Easy to apply, super price, dependable shipping from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by Vivien
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I was skeptical but they do seem to work. I definately have been less hungry and have eaten less whilst feeling full. I also don't crave any snacks, chocolate etc. You do seem to get an energy boost too so I would recommend taking the tablets around 8am and 1pm. I don't weigh myself, I go by my clothes and they do feel a little looser already after 4 days. My boyfriend also tried the tablets, being even more skeptical than me, and even he admits that they did curb his appetite. I bought the two bottle package - glad I did. I'll continue using them!! (Posted on 03/06/2012)


  23. amazing Review by Alex
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This waist trainer is amazing. It fits perfectly. It gives me the hour glass shape I love to look at in the mirror. Best thing I've bought so far. (Posted on 14/03/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by Elsie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started them last week. Lost four pounds in the first week and have already lost another couple this week. I need to lose three stone before the end of the year, so I hope it continues! (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  25. Excellent Supplement Review by Kel R.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just finished my first bottle of Slim Bomb. Bam....15lbs down and so excited. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64