You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Size 18 and shrinking Review by Leeky_andNick
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have recently purchased these pills in hope to lose weight quickly for holidays. I am a rather big girl at a size 18. I was a bit skeptical after trying endless amounts of slimming pills from other places and seeing reviews where people only need to lose a few pounds. Ideally I would like to lose 5 stones! But these T5s are actually working so far with no exercise. In just 6 days I have lost 7 lbs. I've has no side effects, and has done what it says on the tin. (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by Faye Barlow
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi I was a bit sceptical of this product at 1st but as i cant afford surgery at the moment i thought i would give it a go. Ive just completed my 1st month of up a cup and already i am seeing a change in my breasts they are fuller and firmer, i will check back after the 2nd month and let you know how im going thanks xxx (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  3. Product Review Review by nilo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow i am using this amazing product for a month now and i have already lost 7 kg still have to lose another 20kg so wish me luck i will keep you updating (Posted on 13/02/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by Tracy Milligan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am taking this tablet alongside the Feyan Tea and it's working brilliantly. It's basically a 'Poo yourself thin' diet but I've lost 10lbs in 10 days so I'm delighted!!! Highly recommend this combination. (Posted on 13/09/2012)


  5. Amazing waist transformation Review by Aruna T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super impressed with my results in just 2.5 weeks. Wanted to post review early! 2 inches from my waist. I wear my waist trainer at the gym (and sometimes just around the house as I can feel it shaping my waist). Highly recommended. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by Maggie2213
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great for busy people. I just LOVE this Beyonce detox, she's so hot! If I can look a little like her by using this lemon detox then I'll be a happy lady! (Posted on 30/03/2010)


  7. Slimbomb Review by Conk
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have now been taking slimbomb for 5 weeks. I think they are great. When I start to exercise I literally don't want to stop. I am losing 6lb per week. Great product (Posted on 30/05/2016)


  8. Successful Weight Loss Review by April Lappo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Much success with this weight loss slimming patch. I have lost 5 lbs already and am ecstatic. I am now making it my mission to tell everyone around me about the Slimming Solutions slimming patches. Excellent service. (Posted on 16/01/2016)


  9. slim bomb Review by Amy&Niamh
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    1st class delivery ordered my slim bomb yesterday afternoon got my order this morning with my free diet patches thank u slimming solutions (Posted on 09/05/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by mary frost
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hmmmmm its ok (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by grace
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    came in perfect time.
    i previously used slim bombs but they made me feel very sick.

    can anyone let me know how much weight they have lost from drinking the tea?came in perfect time.
    (Posted on 26/03/2013)


  12. Reliable Review by David Norton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It's nice to find a supplement to rely on. I understand that its not all about this but also following a good exercise plan and meal plan. Excited to see results quickly. (Posted on 14/12/2015)


  13. slim bomb Review by Beth Caines
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Working very well. Love how the slim bob product curbs my hunger all day long. This is a must try.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  14. Very pleased Review by Zee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fantastic product (Posted on 11/04/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by N Sample
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Felt great just2 days into this course - I've trimmed down by 6lbs in just over a week and thought I'd email and tell you. (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  16. Five Star Review Review by Mel C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Thermatrim works very well. It keeps my hunger under control. I never believed in weight loss pills until I tried this Slimming Solutions product. If you are still debating on buying this I encourage you to give it a try, you will not be disappointed. (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by Tammy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Superb - been 6 days now and have lost amazing 4kgs !!! (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  18. Easy on Stomach Review by Genna Labeau
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After using the Actislim Platium for a few weeks now I am starting to see a difference in my waist size. I just love how easy it is to take on an empty or full stomach. Looking forward to trying some of the other products on the Slimming Solutions website. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by Sue
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I bought these pills feeling slightly skeptical. However in less than a month I've lost 10lb and I couldn't be happier about these results. I feel fuller in the afternoon too so less likely to gravitate to the fridge for a snack! (Posted on 17/04/2013)


  20. Product Review Review by Stuart Lennox
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi there being using slim bomb weight loss pills for one week now and lost 4 pound it really does work, using these pills makes you pee and poo alot but see if it helps loses weight i dont mind. i have not been to gym in last week and still lost 4pound really impressed. i ordered 2 tubs of 160 and 2 packs of patches really happy with outcome just need to keep it up. always makes you dead thirsty and i have been finding i can drink 2l of water now where before i couldnt and food portions you get used to small portions i will keep you updated (Posted on 02/02/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic (Posted on 22/09/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by tina- ireland
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    on day 5 and have lost 10 pounds already!, cant believe i dont feel hungry (Posted on 04/12/2006)


  23. Fab Review by Vanessa
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Receviced this just over 2 hours ago and have had it on since very comfortable I was a bit wary of purchasing but pulls in everywhere I wanted to will continue to use while exercising as well (Posted on 19/01/2017)


  24. Product Review Review by Samantha Scott (S24Babe)
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Second month now. You can actually feel your breasts tingling and every morning, they seem _x000D_
    to have added! Keeping my fingers crossed - so far so good.
    (Posted on 10/12/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by Jamieson*D&R
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought the twin pack me and my wife. We are trying to lose some weight before we go on holiday in 6 weeks. She has only lost 2lbs in 2 weeks whereas I have lost 10 pounds. Any advice for her?_x000D_ (Posted on 20/08/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64