You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  2. Awesome Review by Monty Lawer
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    A blessing disguised as a tea. Perfect. Calmed my stomach gas and bloatinglike a charm. No crazy side effects like other slimming teas. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  3. Best Colon Cleanser Review by Suse
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Ordered Slim Bomb capsules Thursday and they arrived promptly the next day. I have started them today 2 in morn and 2 before 4pm as suggested by other reviewers. I have not weighed yet as am working today but will weigh tonight when I get in. Am feeling very positive about this product due to such great reviews. Will update from time to time with honest progress. Enjoying the free tea sent with my order.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  4. very comfortable Review by Roger
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Ideal for exercising and normal wear, very comfortable. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  5. Exceptional Quality Review by Ric Kilingsworth
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using this for a few weeks and have noticed a considerable difference in the way my pants are fitting around the waist. As a man I can easily say that results are possible with the Slim Bomb capsules. It's a for sure try for men looking to lose a few inches around the waist. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by Jackie Holmes
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Did it for 10 days, hard at first, not sure how much you were allowed to drink during the course of the day, so just drank 2litres, lost 5kg. going to give it a break then going to do it again. (Posted on 01/02/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by lorraine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    THESE DO WORK. THANKS (Posted on 28/09/2007)


  8. Perfect Review by Angie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The SlimBomb bomb ignite is exactly as described from packaging to description. Liking how gentle it is on my system. I make sure to drink tons of water through the day and this is what helps with results. Capsules are easy to swallow and no after taste (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Suki
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow! Read reviews on another site and decided to give these a go. (Posted on 27/05/2008)


  10. Huge Help Review by Rich Timmons
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slimming Solutions T5 Fat Burner has been a huge help to me with my weight. I needed to lose 21lbs in weight to have my hip replacement. Fast shipping and packaged well on arrival. (Posted on 14/12/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by Sienna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    on to my second lot. have lost 15lbs and its been quite easy, im full with a small amount of normal food - so ive been eating about 40% less! only 10lbs left to go. (Posted on 13/09/2007)


  12. Brilliant. It does not show under clothing, not even aunder a tight fitting dress and it is breathable, seam free and lightweight, so you don't even know you are wearing them. Highly recommended. Review by Sharon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Brilliant. It does not show under clothing, not even aunder a tight fitting dress and it is breathable, seam free and lightweight, so you don't even know you are wearing them. Highly recommended. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  13. Works Well Review by Joanne Kellerman
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Having a sensitive stomach the T5 Fat Burner works well. Flushes out excess weight. Never expected to lose this much weight but I stuck to the plan. The T5 Extreme has been a life saver for me. (Posted on 11/12/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by Ashley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Only been taking them for a few days but already feel the difference. Was taking the slim bomb pills but found I was allergic to them, but these pills are great already lost 4lbs and feeling great. (Posted on 14/03/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these for my bf and they make his stomach area look fab. I struggled to get him to wear it at first, but he looks great! (Posted on 03/03/2011)


  16. Fantastic piece of underwear!! Review by Lucia T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    What can I say.....probably the best under garment I have purchased - it did everything it was meant to do. It smoothed out lumps and bumps, made me feel confident with the outfit I was wearing for a wedding plus due to the length it also ticked the box as a slip . I'm 5'7 and it was just above my knees. It did not move when I walked as I had heard that some undergarments ride up - this definitely didn't do that. Bit of a challenge to put on (but not impossible). Would not hesitate to purchase this again in another colour as simply brilliant. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by GILL BARBYSHIRE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    LOST 3LB IN FIRST WEEK,GOT THE YELLOW WEE TOO FEEL LIKE A NEED TO DRINK MORE!GOOD LUCK EVERYONE (Posted on 13/07/2007)


  18. Five Star Review Review by Mel C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Thermatrim works very well. It keeps my hunger under control. I never believed in weight loss pills until I tried this Slimming Solutions product. If you are still debating on buying this I encourage you to give it a try, you will not be disappointed. (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  19. found them! Review by Ingrid Buggy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    bought these last year and couldn't remember where from. Lost 7lbs in December but want to shift the last 5lbs so back for more. super fast posting too. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by J J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery


    i will review again at the end of the week.got Slimbomb friday, started to take it friday and just over the weekend i have lost 4LBs, i have not been to the gym. i have noticed the brightly coloured wee, thirst and the urge to find a loo rather quickly, i will continue to c how i go over the course and if im still happy with the results i will buy again But for now im very happy i was 17.5 im now 17.1 after 3 full days on the bomb. (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by Shirley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    6 months in and 4 stones lighter. not saying its easy but it hasnt been too difficult. Ive dropped from a size 20 to an easy 14. been going to the gym 3 times a week too which has really helped me tone up. happy with slimming solutions service too. thanks (Posted on 03/10/2007)


  22. Fast Shipping Review by Amber Goodwin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I used exactly as directed and have lost 8lbs in just 2 weeks. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  23. Wow! Review by Helen
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Wow this really works! I purchased the blue one (so I could be like Kim) and I feel amazing! (Posted on 15/06/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Catherine England
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    only been taking for three days but bowel movement has greatly improved (Posted on 26/06/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by Billie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    got my pills on the 17th its now the 26th, i have lost 3 inches off my waist and 2 inches off my hips, dont eat much as im not hungry, would recomend!!! (Posted on 29/07/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65