You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1534 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62
  1. Recommended From a Friend Review by Sheila Kane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Purchased the SlimBomb Detox Tablets as my girlfriend was insistent on the benefits and results. I can now see why all the hype from her. This really gives your body a well deserved detox from toxin build-up. Very easy overnight solution. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Am on my 3rd day, defo feeling less hungry and more awake - which are v good things! Also have the illuminous yellow pee - tho not surprising considering the pills are blue! Not weighed myself but will try on some trousers that are too tight now at the end of this week! (Posted on 25/03/2007)


  3. Down 15lbs in 4 weeks Review by Garth Dollard
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have introduced the Thermatrim plus product into my daily routine for the past 4 weeks. Now at this point I am down 15 lbs. Cannot ask for a better weight loss solution. (Posted on 11/10/2015)


  4. Perfect Review by Maria
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Perfect! I recommended to my friends and they bought one too. I can use it in the gym whilst working out. Its fabulous. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by Lyns
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started taking last year lost stone in a month so stopped taking them...but put stone bak on plus more over christmas and new year so bak on them again!! lost 3 pounds in 1 day!! (Posted on 08/01/2008)


  6. I'm already a slim girl but I love to wear this daily just to smooth me out. I've got the thong too. Review by Chelsea
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I'm already a slim girl but I love to wear this daily just to smooth me out. I've got the thong too. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by S Beetie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    In response to last review. I also didnt lose anything for the first 4 days but then Whoosh! after about 10 days I had lost 6lbs. My thighs and 'back fat' had reduced dramatically and my cellulite had improved 4 fold. I am on my second lot now and have dropped almost 2 stones and have not consciously dieted at all - I just find I am not hungry at all. (Posted on 12/05/2006)


  9. Product Review Review by yasmin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hiya. bought pills about 6 months ago and never used them. but now im starting and im praying to god that i get some results from them. feel v rubbish @ the moment. keep you all updated. (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  10. No Disappointments Review by Catherine Belmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    There are no disappointments with this Slim Bomb order. I have made several orders in the past that were excellent and this was no different. Very easy to take and you see results fast. Keeping up with a regime ensures success. (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by Jen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been using the diet patches for a couple of months now and can really see the difference. Thanks. (Posted on 20/07/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by lee
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i love beyonce (fan of the diet) and i love sugary foods so i thought id give it a go. Day one and so far.. so good!! i dont have much self control when it comes to diets but if i can do it we all can! looking good on the oustide is just as important as feeling good on the inside. And i wouldnt mind having both! (Posted on 08/03/2007)


  13. Confidence Boost! Review by Lauren W
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    i was a little apprehensive about purhcasing one of these, wondering if they would actually work. I just wanted something to pull in all the parts of me that stuck out when wearing tight clothes and dresses, whilst i was in the process of losing weight. This product didnt let me down whatsoever and its completly worth the price. Pulls me in where i need it to, flatters my figure into a curvy hour glass and i can wear dresses that i wouldnt normally choose and feel confident! It feels great when you wear it, not uncomfortable and i can wear it for long durations of time. Great product worth every penny wish i would have got one sooner!! (Posted on 05/03/2015)


  14. diet shakes Review by Laura Cache
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Having the options of the strawberry and chocolate shake mixes is great. The product helped me slim down 15lbs in 2 months. Love it!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  15. found them! Review by Ingrid Buggy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    bought these last year and couldn't remember where from. Lost 7lbs in December but want to shift the last 5lbs so back for more. super fast posting too. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  16. i feel amazing Review by maggie
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    been reading lots about teatoxes the pas few months so decided to give it a go. i wasn't sure whether i would like the taste of the tea but i did, although i did add a slice of lemon in each cup too. i have just completed the 14 day course and feel amazing. totally refreshed and not bloated anymore. will be doing this teatox regular as i have never felt so good. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  17. Nice Product Review by Belinda Carson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nice product, the slimmingsolutions.com site is very well organized. There are so many great things to choose from. The Boot Camp Body Wraps work wonderfully and there is a lot of producut in the tub compared to other wraps. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery


    I too have been more alert and had the bright bright yellow wee!! however ive not really lost much weight at all.. maybe 2lbs at the very most!! will keep takin them and keep you posted!! Jo.Ive been on these pills for a week exactly now, just about to have my 2 day break._x000D_
    (Posted on 22/03/2007)


  19. Comfortable Review by Kelly Wilkes
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Never thought I would be able to wear one of these but this one is quite comfortable once you get it on first time. First wear is strange, but you soon get used to the feeling of your new body shape. 2 weeks in and 2 hooks down. Ready to order the next size down. The shipping was fast from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by Cally
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Absolutely LOVE this diet.
    Have always had problem dieting but have lost more than a stone with being on this for a month. Will definately be buying this product until I reach my goal weight ! (Posted on 23/06/2010)


  21. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Only 4 stars until I find out how well they work, Delivery was super fast, they are brilliant, very small, easy to put on and forget about, have been good at minimising my appetite and started losing weight already. Will report back when I\'ve finished whole months worth on how they\'ve done. (Posted on 26/11/2010)


  22. Delicious Review by Tina Vanderwall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This tea is delicious that I ordered from the Slimming Solutions website. They have a well laid out online store that has lots of health related items. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by DetoxQueen241
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I do this from time to time and find it a great programme, so convenient (Posted on 22/07/2010)


  24. Product Review Review by julie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi all, I have been using slim bomb for one week now and have lost 4ibs.I already lost 1 1/2 stone on my own and then found i couldnt lose any more weight so for me this has really worked i didnt do any exercise and ate relativly healthily, i have no weird pee and found that my appetite is still there but feel rather full when i eat anything sleeping is also not a problem for me its still early days but would recomend. (Posted on 07/11/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've not tried the tea yet but wanted to say that I am already impressed with slimming solutions! I am unsure which product I want to try and after a quick live chat I am being sent some samples and a discount voucher! Very impressed. :) I'll let you know how I get on with the samples. (Posted on 25/09/2013)


Items 1 to 25 of 1534 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62