You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1548 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62
  1. Fab stuff Review by J Joans
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Happy with my purchase and my weight loss results. Doing this alongside clean eating (plus 2 cheat days) and i have lost 10lbs and 1 trouser size. (Posted on 08/02/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by Steve
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using this product for just over 1 week & lost 9lbs. I will report again at the end of the 20 day period when the pills run out. (Posted on 12/03/2008)


  3. Impressive Review by Alesha
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Delivery was the best I've ever had - so quick! Product was amazing and came with free samples and a discount on next purchase, very impressed with this website!!! (Posted on 03/11/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by Ms houston
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    First got these back in August and they were unreal but due to bereavement stopped taking. Now cant wait to get going again as its so easy. I lost a stone and a half in 6 weeks (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by Jayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on slimb bomb for about 3 weeks now, can see no change or weight loss. very disappointed. does anyone know what i could do to change this? (Posted on 18/06/2011)


  6. Price Exceptional Review by Rylee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Exceptional price on this weight loss collection. mlMy sister and I have both now lost over 12 lbs using this system. Very happy with the price and the results. I hear their detox products are good too trying them next ☺ (Posted on 12/08/2016)


  7. Worth It! Review by Angela
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    For me the 4 week clean eating plan with worth the entire combo here. I have paid more than the entire kit just for an eating plan in the past. The shake mix is very tasty and keeps you wanting more. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  8. Ease of Use Review by Monica Frieson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Was not sure of this product at first but wow I am a huge fan now. Other patches I have tried in the past would not stay on but the slimming solutions Boot Camp Body Slimming Patches stay affixed with no issues. A++ on the patches. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by ashley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ok so I recieved the slim bomb tablets and body wrap kit this morning (07.02.14), delivery and customer service was great, I took my first two tablets this morning at 8.20am, im going to give it a week, I will also be using the body wraps and will post results on the 14.02.14 Fingers crossed :) (Posted on 07/02/2014)


  10. Pure Energy Review by Karen D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Am amazing weight loss product. Slim Bomb increased my energy and helped suppress my appetite. The product is easy to take and leave no bad feeling on an empty stomach. With a regular exercise and diet, you will see results. Can see the fat turning to muscle. Love it! (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  11. Slimming Chinese Tea Review by Tiffany Callaghan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I added the Feiyan tea to my regular diet 2 months ago and can't say enough about it. Quick shipping of the product as well. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  12. Good Review by Alex Burgess
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Taste is great and the weight loss benefits are an added bonus. I'm thrilled with the Oolong Tea. Dropping a few pounds while drinking tea who would have thought. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by Claire
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered my slimb bombs yesterday and they have turnt up today. amazing serivce! going to start today and see how i go... will keep you posted! (Posted on 26/05/2010)


  14. Product Review Review by tay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5ibs in 2 weeks (Posted on 04/02/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by Denise_M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Pleased with results. My breasts were very tender for the first month but month 2 they were fine. I can definately see and feel and increase in firmness and size. (Posted on 16/02/2012)


  16. Great product Review by Steph
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My expectations were more than fulfilled (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  17. Stretchy Review by Gloria Voight
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Stretches easily to conform to any body shape. Thumbs Up! (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by marcy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    well im on day 8 and ive lost 8.8 lbs.i feel really fresh and clean on the inside! this detox is fantastic . however other people have failed to mention how laxativs are a big part of the detox and are a requirement. you also need to be mentally prepared not to eat solid food. the first few days a hard however it gets very easy and you dont feel hungry at all! i will definatley do this at least twice a year now! (Posted on 18/02/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by Brandon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey, Bought The Slim Bombs And My 3rd Day Now, Just Wondered, Do I Have To Have Them With/Before/After I Eat? Or Indifferant? Lost 2lbs But Also Been Working Hard At The Gym! (Posted on 03/09/2007)


  20. Fast Purchase Online Review by Phillip K.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this tea, especially in the summer over ice. So awesome to be able to order so easily online on the Slimming Solutions website. (Posted on 13/10/2015)


  21. most amazing thing I have ever brought :D Review by Emily
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    most amazing thing I have ever brought :D (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  22. Worth every penny!! Review by Lily
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Worth every penny!! (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  23. Fantastic Detox Tea Review by Darren Talbot
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great detoxing tea. I suffered from bloat but after only a few days my bloat is gone by using the teatox tea. Fast shipping right to my door. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  24. Down 15lbs in 4 weeks Review by Garth Dollard
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have introduced the Thermatrim plus product into my daily routine for the past 4 weeks. Now at this point I am down 15 lbs. Cannot ask for a better weight loss solution. (Posted on 11/10/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by shaz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    can't get enough of this product, lost 4lbs in first week. need to lose 2 stone so hopefully i will achieve it soon with this. would recommend. (Posted on 24/02/2014)


Items 1 to 25 of 1548 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62