You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Excellent Review by Tawnia Furtney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Oh my goodness....this really works! Make sure to take with lots of water so the process goes smoothly. Stick close to home on your first cleanse as the built up toxins will want out real bad :)
    Love these products. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by gavinL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this product arrived the next day and have been using for 14 days have lost 5lb very impressed, thanks for free diet also (Posted on 27/02/2010)


  3. Product Review Review by Hamz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just ordered this, will see what happens, I lost 8lbs using the slim bomb detox (Posted on 03/03/2014)


  4. Product Review Review by rhiannon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered slim bomb fri 23rd feb received them today tues 27 feb so very fast delivery! taken my first two cant feel any tingly feelings in my stomach but have noticed my throat is very dry and im drinking alot. will review again in a week to let you know of any weight loss! hopefully! (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by michelle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking slim bomb for ten days to try and loose some weight for my wedding at the end of the year. I have lost 5 pounds so far, will keep you updated with my fab weight lost (Posted on 28/06/2009)


  6. Product Review Review by helen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was excellent. Started taking these 5 days ago. Must admit am still hungry on them, but only for smaller meals/soups, and I am finding that I am full up a lot quicker then before. Have much more energy. Havnt as yet seen any weight loss, I am also swimming evry day and doing zumba. Any tips anyone for speeding this up? (Posted on 17/11/2010)


  7. Quality protein powder Review by MrProtein
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Used alongside tough gym sessions it has given me the results I wanted. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  8. Product Review Review by geraldine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    arrived super fast considering our post code normally means we are kept waiting for a while, was pretty much here the next day, dropped a dress size over night yay _x000D_
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  9. Innovative Product Review by Betty
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Results in a few weeks. Key is to stay the course. Great company to deal with online. Very safe for transacting purchases. (Posted on 24/10/2015)


  10. Vegan! Review by Candace Cox
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As a vegan I was surprised to see that this product is all vegan. Thumbs up to Slimming Solutions! (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    arrived very quickly and came with free patches and sample tea!!!!! impressive. Want to lose at least 3 stone so hoping these will help!! will give 4 out of 5 for fast delivery and freebies (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  12. Best Colon Cleanser Review by OTeam
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After a problem with the post office, my detox tablets arrived next day. This is my 7 day review.... easy to follow instructions and really good results so far. I sleep much better, I am less bloated and best of all, my water retention (fingers and ankles) has disappeared.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  13. Great everyday tights Review by Rosie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I wear these everyday and wouldn't be without them now. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  14. Perfect! Review by Marcus From New York
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it - - - helped me lose 40lbs. Just wanted to mention that giving 4 stars on the shipping really had nothing to do with Slimming Solutions it was an error at my post office. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  15. You must buy to see how amazing this is! Top quality and my favoruite sports jacket. Review by Catherine
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    You must buy to see how amazing this is! Top quality and my favoruite sports jacket. (Posted on 22/07/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by Pam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been drinking this tea for 2 weeks now. I have been drinking it after meals three times a day, I dont snack and have also been trying to fit in walking/jogging each day. As yet i have not seen any results but everything crossed i hope it works for me like it has for others as i am getting married in Nov and desperately need to loose weight. (Posted on 10/07/2009)


  17. Product Review Review by Jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using these pills for 2days and I think they are actually working. I've lost 3pounds in two day and I have notice a drop in my appetite. I do think that when it comes to dieting pill its more of a mental thing because you are taking the pill I think it makes you more conscious of your eating habits and they naturally change. So my over all conclusion is that yes go for them but do we really need them. (Posted on 12/03/2011)


  18. Product Review Review by gemma kiernan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started slim bomb today feel ok so far goin 2 weigh myself again next week hopefully i will av lost a couple of pounds fingers crossed (Posted on 22/03/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by vicki steel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I started taking slim bombs on fiday and i have already lst 4lbs. They are amazing my goal is to loose a stone so not long to go ill keep you updated (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  20. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost and inch on each thigh and on my waistline with first application. Clay leaves the skin lovely and smooth but found the bandages a bit tricky to use wrapping my mid section. will definitely continue to use the product and see how many more inches come off. Even without the inch loss, I'd use it just for the way it makes my skin feel after the treatment. :) (Posted on 08/04/2013)


  21. Easy Plan to Stick To Review by Claire Rosey
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has many great health products. I have tried a few now, but the one I have had an outstanding success with is the T5 Extreme. If you can stick to taking the supplement as directed you will see results. Very effective. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  22. love it!!!!!!!!!!!! Review by sharon
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    lost 4lbs in my first week!!!! sooooooooo happy!!!!!!!!!! Will keep you posted on the rest of my weight loss. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  23. Feels good and not difficult to put on. Definitely makes me feel taughter! Review by Mrs A
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Feels good and not difficult to put on. Definitely makes me feel taughter! (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  24. Feel Amazing Review by Virginia little
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    First 7 days Re done feeling really good. My stamina is back to what it was when I was 30. Love this SlimBomb detox (Posted on 11/12/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by mikaela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered the BOMBS yesterday and they arrived this morning! ive taken my daily dosages and throughout the day i have had a strange feeling in my tummy but im hoping it will pass as soon as my body gets used to it,obviously havent los any weight yet but im very optimistic and believe these should work!(they worked for everyone else!) i noticed the bright yellow pee and was actually quite excited after eading all about it, it showed my that the reviews must be true and flourescent wee is definately something to laugh about-other than that no nausea or any other side affects! shall keep you updated! (Posted on 14/09/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65