You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Flick_241
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic results after first wrap. Is there anywhere I can put my before and after photos to show you? (Posted on 10/01/2013)


  2. Amaaaazing Review by Coraline
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I looked and felt exceptional on a recent trip to the races and it was all thanks to this little beauty. I wouldn't be without shapewear now after trying these. I'm a petite 8 - 10 but can really notice a difference under tight fitting clothes. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  3. sisters who bought this pack Review by carol and paula j
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Shared this pack with my sister. I wanted to loose inches from my tummy and she wanted to try a meal replacement plan. I lose 4 inches after first wrap and paula lost 10lbs after 1 week. Thank you SlimmingSolutions (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  4. Product Review Review by Polly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    tasty, but no idea if it works yet, only just started drinking. going to try to reuse the teabags though, to stretch it out. original wu long tea is meant to be re-used... (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by Carolyn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am desperately trying to loose weight AND get fit, I am doing the 'moonwalk' in Edinburgh on 24th June. My training plan has started, watch this space and I will let you know how I get on with the tablets. I have been on them for 5 days now and really do feel less hungry. I will let you know. (Posted on 05/04/2006)


  6. good Review by Leslie Charleston
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Only negative on these is I wish they came in bigger quantities as I am a faithful user. Not really a big deal I will just place another order. Others should try this wrap to see what it's all about and what results you can achieve. (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  7. Love it! The vanilla is lovely and I have now been using this product for nearly weeks and I'm amazed with the results. I have lost 10lbs in this time and have been very strict with what I have been eating but I also feel much more refreshed and healthy. Review by B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it! The vanilla is lovely and I have now been using this product for nearly weeks and I'm amazed with the results. I have lost 10lbs in this time and have been very strict with what I have been eating but I also feel much more refreshed and healthy. Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  8. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have just purchased this product....am a bit suspicious about it at first...been taking it for 3 days and can say feels less hungry and a bit better in myself...will keep you all updated after 1 week is up to tell my results. (Posted on 13/08/2012)


  9. Product Review Review by Lexie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery


    I ordered one bottle of slimbomb yesterday and it arrived this morning. So don't pay for the super fast delivery as it is already so quick.
    I'm hoping to lose a stone and a half in total. I have read many reviews as I didnt want to waste my money and i've read many brilliant reviews. Hoping it will work for me. I weigh 9st 2lbs at the moment as I have recently put on a stone and I want to lose it quick because im feeling horrible at the moment. My goal is to be 7st 10lbs so thats 20lbs in total. I'd love for it to be gone in a month, but im guessing thats a little too optamistic. I'm also taking chilli burn tablets, but they make me sick if I dont take them with food infact I vommited in the morning at work this week after taking them. I'm planning on taking two a day from now on just with dinner.
    I shall update with my progress. (Posted on 21/04/2011)


  10. Product Review Review by louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    arrived very quickly and came with free patches and sample tea!!!!! impressive. Want to lose at least 3 stone so hoping these will help!! will give 4 out of 5 for fast delivery and freebies (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  11. First Order Purchased Review by Jane McDonald
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have always struggled with my weight since I can remember. One of my friends swears by the Master Cleanse from Slimming Solutions so I thought I should grab an order to try for myself. My friend was totally right...this works. I think I should put more effort into maintaining a better diet while on the Master Cleanse it would help with the outcome. Recommend for others to try. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  12. Fills Void Review by Isabelle Toye
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This product really fills the void in my day. I am always on the go and this Slimming Solutions product allows me to make sure I am getting the proper nutrition I need. Very light on my stomach. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  13. Five Star Review Review by Mel C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Thermatrim works very well. It keeps my hunger under control. I never believed in weight loss pills until I tried this Slimming Solutions product. If you are still debating on buying this I encourage you to give it a try, you will not be disappointed. (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by Gillian
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I had the runs at first but I knew that that was what needed to happen and it also meant it was working :) I lost 7lbs in the cleansing process. I WILL be doing it again! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


  15. Great Review by Cathy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought for my grandsons wedding. Was really happy with it. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by kimbo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received the product today. Very fast delivery. Very pleased thank you. Took as directed, maybe just being paranoid but felt a little iffy in the stomach area. Nothing major at all. Just felt sightly funy but this soon passed. Will review again in a few weeks. Good luck everyone (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  17. Great brief Review by Pauline
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Happy with this shaper. Will buy more. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by Georgia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I would just like to say that the past 7 days have been amazing! Who would have thought I could go that long without eating - it is a miracle. I have lost 5kg in 7 days and feel amazing - very highly recommended to anyone who needs to break alot of bad eating habits! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got this yesterday.stared takin it as soon as I got it.not long took my 3rd lot off pills.how long b4 it starts to work.I'm so excited (Posted on 31/07/2014)


  20. Love this item! Review by Calista Beedom
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love this item! Wearing this waist trainer under clothes makes me look like I have a smooth lean figure. Followed the size chart when ordering and it was the right size (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  21. No side effects Review by Yolanda
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have always been concerned with side effects with detox teas. Concerned with spending too much time in he bathroom. The results have been amazing with this teatox tea. On my ninth day and already down 4 pounds. Great price! (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by faye
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Awesome (Posted on 01/02/2007)


  23. Perfect Review by Maria
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Perfect! I recommended to my friends and they bought one too. I can use it in the gym whilst working out. Its fabulous. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  24. Tastes good and if you stick to 2 shakes and a healthy meal you'll lose lots if weight. I'm up to a stone off in a month with exercise. Review by Mark
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Tastes good and if you stick to 2 shakes and a healthy meal you'll lose lots if weight. I'm up to a stone off in a month with exercise. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by charlotte
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered my second supply. am very happy with results so far - i did find drinking the water a bit of a bind but its amazing how quickly you get used to it - and it has helped my skin too (Posted on 22/07/2005)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65