You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1620 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by HJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great stuff. Really helps me lose weight and seems to make my running program easier to do! (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by Liz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi every one,, i started my slimbomb yesterday and i had that green/yellow pee that everyone has been talking about almost instant. But the the thing is though i think it makes me more hungry than i use to be.. i dont know if its my mind playing games or if this is the true fact, and i still eat my normal amount, i try to eat less but i still feel hungry after but i restrict myself from having any more,, maybe this is due to early days (Posted on 04/07/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Leah shipp
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been taking the raspberry ketone pills for 3 days now, only just started the colon cleanse pills tonight. Does anyone have anymore information on what to avoid eating and what there toilet episodes are like after taking the colon cleanse, thanks in advance for the advice! X (Posted on 10/04/2014)


  4. big fan of wraps Review by marsha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    big fan of body wraps and wanted to try patches too,. very impressed! customer serice team are very helpful too. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  5. Product Review Review by Clare
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started on the pills yesterday, must admit not feeling any fuller, how soon till they usually take effect?? (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by Andi G
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Losing weight in all the right places. thanks for quick,discreet service (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  7. Best thing invented..absolutely love it!!! Review by claire
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It gave my butt a instant lift. My waist feels tiny. And it was the perfect size I'm a 38 waist and I bought a xl I can't wait to move Over to the next clip. I love it!!! The shipping was fast and at first I couldn't clip it on standing up I had to lay down once and I wore it for 25 minutes then I had to take it off it was too tight. But then the next day I gave it one more chance I was able to wear it longer and now I have no problem standing up and clipping it and I can wear it the whole day (Posted on 09/03/2016)


  8. Boot Camp Body Diet Shake Review by Tammy C
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this meal replacement shake on the recommendation from my personal trainer. He uses the Slimming Solutions products himself. The recovery is fabulous after a hard workout. This is my go to shake after workouts now.* (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  9. Product Review Review by MMAMad
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Superb product. Fast Delivery. I feel great. Happy to be a bridesmaid now. (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  10. Product Review Review by Victoria
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have them a little over a week and lost 4.4 lbs. HAPPPY!!!!!!!! (Posted on 08/06/2013)


  11. amazing product, worked well for me Review by Emma_T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Really pleased with my results. Helps control my appetite and I also have lots of energy. Great product over all.
    Fast delivery too,came next day without paying for next day. (Posted on 03/10/2016)


  12. Success Review by Melody Ryder
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The diet patch and the master cleanse together make for solid success results. Found the entire cleanse to be simple and easy. My plan is to do the master cleanse from Slimming Solutions 2-3 times a year. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by natasha smith
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great diet for quick weight lose but very very hard for the first few days, just stick at it and you wont be sorry. If you start to find it hard by day 2 just think how good its going to be standing on those scales and watching the weight drop off. You can do it if you put your mind to it good luck tasha x (Posted on 22/09/2008)


  14. Excelent quality...size match and comfort compared to some I have tried previous.would recommend this product over the cheaper versions.happy days Review by CHRIS
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excelent quality...size match and comfort compared to some I have tried previous.would recommend this product over the cheaper versions.happy days (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  15. I wear this for day to day wear, great quality the black is my favourite. Review by Gina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I wear this for day to day wear, great quality the black is my favourite. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by tracie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just started today! Hope to lose 2/3st, keeping fingers crossed and mouth shut!!!! Bright yellow wee, whats that about? im peeing bright yellow wee, i assume thats gd???? (Posted on 26/06/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by sara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking them last Wednesday,in 6 days lost 7lb. Excellent By the time i get married in May hopefully lost a stone and half (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by HR
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    JUST GOT THEM TODAY (FRIDAY) ORDERED THEM WEDNESDAY, VERY QUICK SERVICE, NOT HAD ANY YET, LETS JUST HOPE THAT THEY ARE GOOD!! (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  19. Product Review Review by faye
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Awesome (Posted on 01/02/2007)


  20. Successful Weight Loss Review by April Lappo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Much success with this weight loss slimming patch. I have lost 5 lbs already and am ecstatic. I am now making it my mission to tell everyone around me about the Slimming Solutions slimming patches. Excellent service. (Posted on 16/01/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by KIM
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking these now for a week and a have lost a total of 8lb they are great only thing with them I find it hard to sleep so I only take the morning dose which works for me as you can see from my weight loss result.GREAT (Posted on 15/01/2008)


  22. These are great and light and do the job. Review by TJ
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These are great and light and do the job. (Posted on 14/07/2017)


  23. Great Combination Review by Delia and Todd Black
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The combination of the three teas is so nice to find. Usually you have to purchase all separate at other companies. I highly recommend getting the Slimmers Pack. You will see results within days. (Posted on 21/10/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Suki
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow! Read reviews on another site and decided to give these a go. (Posted on 27/05/2008)


  25. brill Review by diane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    after reading a lot of the reviews about this product thinking that I would just try it out. I'm not going to lie it took my husband and I to put it on the first few times were kind a rough. But I loved it it gave me such an hourglass figure that I have not seen in many years my posture was so much betterdriving was a little bit awkward but I think I'll get used to it I'll update inches lost in a couple of weeks (Posted on 18/03/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1620 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65