You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Great Review by Jenny
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great quality. Very tight as to be expected. Helps correct posture. Makes me sweat like crazy when I wear to work out. Love it! (Posted on 11/03/2016)


  2. Love it Review by Corinne
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it!!! Holds everything in place with a nice shape. It may just be me but I am eating a considerable amount less. Very happy with this purchase (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i bought these pills 7 weeks ago and honestly i couldnt say if they did work or not,i have lost a stone and am now a comfy size 12 but i have reduced what i eat,drinking plenty of water and i am exercising more which all aid weight loss.but they got me motivated enough to lose weight. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  4. Product Review Review by Cee
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I want to update again next week just to show people that this is not a hoax review.. 3 stone to go, watch this space peeps :) Quick review.. Started using Slim bomb and the patches.. On Sunday.. WoW starting weight 13.5.. 5 days later I'm 13.2, loss so far 3lbs.. :) (Posted on 14/01/2011)


  5. Product Review Review by grace
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    came in perfect time.
    i previously used slim bombs but they made me feel very sick.

    can anyone let me know how much weight they have lost from drinking the tea?came in perfect time.
    (Posted on 26/03/2013)


  6. Increase Review by Brianna Talon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After 3 months I have increased my bust size from a 32B to a C. Incredible results. Not much to say except Thank you! I feel so much better now. Tip - set yourself a reminder on your phone so you remember to take the product lol. (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by PAUL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iVE HAD SLIM BOMB PILLS FOR 7 WEEKS NOW FOLLOWED THE INSTRUCTIONS ON THE BOTTLE. IM VERY IMPRESSED BY THE PILLS RATHER SCEPTICLE AT FIRST BUT 7 WEEKS ON IVE LOST 1 AND A HALF STONE IN WEIGHT. IVE GONE FROM 13.5 TO 12 STONE AND GONE DOWN FROM A 36 WAIST TO A 32 WAIST I HAVENT TAKEN ANY MORE OF THE PILLS BUT HAVENT ALSO GAINED ANY MORE WEIGHT SO FAR. PAUL (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by donna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered my tablets yesterday and had a shock when they arrived today...going to start them tomorrow and hopefully weight will start to drop off fingers crossed...will keep all updated (Posted on 16/03/2009)


  9. Product Review Review by angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    its my second day using this.im normally hungry after the gym but im not hungry at all.i seem to have more energy and ive been drinking more water.so far so good. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  10. Weight Loss Help Review by Kelly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Added the Pu-Erh Tea to my weight loss regiment recently. This has increased my metabolism a great deal over the last 2 weeks. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by lynne grimes
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started the pink patch one week ago and lost 3lb. (Posted on 30/06/2008)


  12. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started these yesterday and can report as follows so far.. they are a breeze to use, just stick on and forget about it.. and they don't come off in the shower!!! They definitely curb your appetite and no side effects at all other than being very thirsty yesterday. Today was better in terms of the constant thirst but i still drank loads of water. Will update as I go along. Hoping for great things with this. :) (Posted on 27/03/2013)


  13. Product Review Review by Kelly-Anne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow, 2 inches from my waist and 2 from my hips in 10 days. Clothes are looser and I feel so much better. PS - I never weigh myself, I go by how my clothes fit. (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  14. Product Review Review by Charlene
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been on the tablets for 6 days now. To date i have not lost any weight. Yet i am feeling very thirsty. So i am yet to see. Wish me luck. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Shelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking them for 1 week & lost 5lb!! They actually work!! (Posted on 03/12/2008)


  16. Slimming Solutions is Wonderful Review by Kurt Willoby
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Number one in my books. Results are a present. (Posted on 11/12/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by Amy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Pretty quick delivery & fantastic item! Never tried slimming pills before & wasn't really expecting much. Before I started taking these I was eating a lot of junk food & never had energy to do exercise, however since taking these my appetite has decreased dramatically, I only WANT to eat healthy which is not like me at all & I do exercise almost everyday! Managed to lose 4lb in about a week.. Highly recommended! :) (Posted on 16/05/2012)


  18. Product Review Review by Lorraine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Coming to the last day of my 10 day fast, I have lost 15lbs still with a day to go. I did it mainly for the detox and losing the weight which just wouldn't shift even when cutting down has been a bonus. This is a great way to completely cleanse your insides so you can start your new healthier way of eating. (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  19. Product Review Review by Beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    How many tablets do you take a day? (Posted on 07/01/2013)


  20. Wulong Tea is Beautiful Review by Brenda Orr
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I really like the taste of the Wulong Tea that comes in this kit. It is a good aid in the weight loss process. Like other kits this one is set at a reasonable price so that everyone can have access to this wonderful product. Slimming Solutions has done a great job pairing up these two products to increase the weight loss experienced. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  21. Superb Review by Kathryn
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wore this for a wedding recently, I was astounded with the amount of compliments I got on my figure :) (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by Rob Johnson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I found these work great, ready for my second batch! (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by timetoslim
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just finshed my first bottle of this and have so far lost 1 stone, will be back for more!! (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  24. Product Review Review by Andy S
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  25. Product Review Review by michelle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking slim bomb for ten days to try and loose some weight for my wedding at the end of the year. I have lost 5 pounds so far, will keep you updated with my fab weight lost (Posted on 28/06/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63