You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, well done to all of you that have lost weight. I started taking them yesterday and had yellow wee within a couple of hrs......I am glad I read the reviews or I would have been worried!! I hope this works. (Posted on 29/06/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by kirst
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi i have been taking slim bomb for 1 week now i cannot say it has worked as yet as i fluctuate in my weight by pounds anyway i dont know whether its the pill or me not eating as much but i am hopefull that the pounds will fall off soon and will review it again when i see a dramatic loss. (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  3. Great for work Review by Julie

    Bought these for work, they give great compression (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I'm a size 10-12 and this smoothed out my lumps and bumps perfectly. I love that I was able to wear my own bra with this aswell, very comfortable. 10/10. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  5. Product Review Review by Gareth Jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This product does work!!
    As soon as i started taking it i felt as if i had more energy!
    I started to feel less hungry
    I was able to have only one meal throughout the whole day and because I really wanted to lose weight i didnt snack!!
    In three days I lost 4 Ilbs
    I hope that i continur to lose weight!!
    Im going to give this product 4 out of 5.
    Because although this product really does work i think that i have to completely change my diet!!!
    I would definately recommend it, but you have to have the willpower to not pig out or anything!!!
    Ill keep you posted on how weight i have lost at the end of the tablets.
    And i am definately considering ordering another box!! (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  6. Product Review Review by charlotte
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered my second supply. am very happy with results so far - i did find drinking the water a bit of a bind but its amazing how quickly you get used to it - and it has helped my skin too (Posted on 22/07/2005)


  7. Product Review Review by Asta
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have started my detox diet today and all I can think is food... But I am sticking to it and will try to achieve 5 days, I hope I can last that long. I found hot drink more tasty, cannot drink cold. My only worry is if I lose weight after 5 days so it doesn't come back twice or even triple. Hope not... Wish me luck !!!! (Posted on 16/06/2014)


  8. Product Review Review by marcy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    well im on day 8 and ive lost 8.8 lbs.i feel really fresh and clean on the inside! this detox is fantastic . however other people have failed to mention how laxativs are a big part of the detox and are a requirement. you also need to be mentally prepared not to eat solid food. the first few days a hard however it gets very easy and you dont feel hungry at all! i will definatley do this at least twice a year now! (Posted on 18/02/2007)


  9. Stretchy Review by Gloria Voight
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Stretches easily to conform to any body shape. Thumbs Up! (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by Jane Lowes
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I use this almost everytime I go out now! No matter Im wearing once I have used it my confidence soars and I even go as far as buying dresses slightly too small for me as I have every faith in this body wrap! I now refuse to go out without using it first!! Thanks Slimming Solutions! (Posted on 12/08/2011)


  11. Good Stuff Review by Max Kendell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I cannot say enough good things about the Feiyan Tea. I find the tea to be very effective and gentle on my stomach, plus it tastes great. Great price for the quality and value. Happy customer. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by Jersey Moor
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Really good results STILL. 3rd month now and I'm only taking 1 tablet a day instead of 4. Really pleased that I am maintining my weightloss now. 38lbs off in total. Promised Kerry that I would post back to let you know about my progress. Use my testimonial anyway you see fit!! (Posted on 20/01/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by sara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking them last Wednesday,in 6 days lost 7lb. Excellent By the time i get married in May hopefully lost a stone and half (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  14. Excellent Detox Method Review by Elaine
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As an avid tea drinker I thought it would be nice to try the Slimming Solutions teatox. I have already noticed a change in my weight after using the product on a regular basis over the last month. Ecstatic that my bloat days are behind me due to the benefits of this tea. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by sandra Cartwright
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have been drinking this tea for 7 weeks, combining it with healthy eating and exercise, love the taste, skin looks great, loads of energy and have lost 1 stone and 4lbs. I am going to keep drinkking it to maintain my weight, but have cut down to 3 cups a day. (Posted on 24/07/2008)


  16. results Review by Natalie Layton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Vegan friendly is huge in my books and this product is right in line with my beliefs. The weight loss patches are very easy and you can wear them without them being seen. Already seeing results but excited for more. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by ch
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    GREAT!!!! These things really work (Posted on 12/02/2007)


  18. Great Service Review by Claudia Marchend
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super fast shipping! Product arrived before I expected it. Results were fantastic. My skin is super tone and my pants are fitting really loose. I will continue to use on a regular basis and recommend to others. (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  19. Excellent item Review by Joy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This item is very light and comfortable to wear- it doesn't 'cut you in half' like other ones, does the job. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  20. Best Colon Cleanser Review by tina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Got this yesterday.stared takin it as soon as I got it.not long took my 3rd lot off pills.how long b4 it starts to work.I'm so excited * (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  21. Excellent product, would purchase again. I've found it actually really improves my posture. I wanted something that was more like a t'shirt rather than a girdle. And this is great. Review by mike t
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent product, would purchase again. I've found it actually really improves my posture. I wanted something that was more like a t'shirt rather than a girdle. And this is great. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  22. this product removed my facial veins Review by L PORTER
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Vein vanish really does work however don't expect to see results overnight rather over a period of several weeks, this product removed my facial veins when expensive laser treatment failed to do so, - highly recommended. (Posted on 22/05/2017)


  23. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Am on my 3rd day, defo feeling less hungry and more awake - which are v good things! Also have the illuminous yellow pee - tho not surprising considering the pills are blue! Not weighed myself but will try on some trousers that are too tight now at the end of this week! (Posted on 25/03/2007)


  24. Giving them a go Review by Zoe
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Recieved today..going to start them tomorrow! I'm around 10 stone and would like to lose some of the belly fat! Will report back soon! (Posted on 12/05/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by 2Bslim
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This product is amazing, i took them and within the first day i ate less. It was incredible how quickly my appetite was suppressed, i normally eat like a pig. I would recommend these to anyone.
    Thanks Slimming Solutions! I will keep you up to date with my progress. (Posted on 16/12/2005)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65