You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. This is the Bomb! Review by Beck and Steve Randall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions SlimBomb has allowed us to thrive in our new clean bodies. This company has highly rated service with quality products. Overall rate a 10. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by s jackson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been using these for 4 days and have lost 4lbs Already!
    I have been doing slimmers world for the last 3 months but stayed the same weight for the last 3 weeks so thought id try these and am really impressed!
    I have had to take the tablets earlier that reccomended as found myself not able to sleep when having them at 3pm, so as the review below I have 2 at 8am and 2 at 1pm, and am now getting a fantastic sleep
    Still doing the S/W diet plan along side this and about 30 mins of exercise a day.
    Will review again in a couple of weeks (Posted on 03/04/2012)


  3. Does exactly what it says on the pack Review by Francesca
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Pulls you tummy in. Lifts your bum without the underarm hangover. Accurate sizing too. A bit of a sttruggle to get into but once on very comfortable and soft with no clinging fabric (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  4. Bought to wear under my wedding dress and couldn't be happier with the fit. I was worried about bump but these are very supportive and comfortable. These spanx honestly do make the world of difference to how I look in my dress and I'd definitely recommend Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought to wear under my wedding dress and couldn't be happier with the fit. I was worried about bump but these are very supportive and comfortable.
    These spanx honestly do make the world of difference to how I look in my dress and I'd definitely recommend them to anyone.. They do a great job of smoothing out my lumps and bumps and giving a bit of a lift where it's needed! (Posted on 26/05/2016)


  5. Happy! Review by Scarlett
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    It is perfect!! It was a bit difficult to close the clasps the first time I put this on as it hadn't been stretched. But now, it closes and fits perfectly and forms a great slimline shape that stays the same all day. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I loved this -everyone was so disapproving of this diet so it was hard to stick to for the first few days. After that it was plain sailing...I'm on my 8th day and have ordered another batch! I have lost 9lbs and am so delighted. You must be determined to get through the first few days but once you are you feel fab. I would recommend this to anyone! Cannot wait to lose the last few pounds and fit into my jeans again :) (Posted on 25/07/2011)


  7. so excited to start this cleanse! I need to slim down a little for christmas. I will keep you posted on my results :) :) :) Review by Terri
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    so excited to start this cleanse! I need to slim down a little for christmas. I will keep you posted on my results :) :) :) (Posted on 20/10/2016)


  8. Great Review by Rochelle Blackmore
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    A++ cannot ask for anything better. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Polly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    tasty, but no idea if it works yet, only just started drinking. going to try to reuse the teabags though, to stretch it out. original wu long tea is meant to be re-used... (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  10. Nice Quality Review by Wilma Mays
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very nice quality waist training corset. Took a few days to get used to it but really creates a lovely shape over time. (Posted on 02/12/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by Andy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Day 1 of taking the pills, heart is racing quite fast but have loads of energy, not hungry one bit! hopefully the weight will fall off as quick as I'm visiting the mens room! (Posted on 03/08/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have only used this product for 2days but already feel a difference!i am not as hungry so therefore eating small portions and have lost 2lbs already!i also seem to be sleeping better and feel great all round!i am eating healthily and exercising also. I will post again in a weeks time but so far so good!! (Posted on 12/03/2012)


  13. Product Review Review by kirst
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi i have been taking slim bomb for 1 week now i cannot say it has worked as yet as i fluctuate in my weight by pounds anyway i dont know whether its the pill or me not eating as much but i am hopefull that the pounds will fall off soon and will review it again when i see a dramatic loss. (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  14. Awesome Review by Cindy Brookes
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Well made product...would recommend to others. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by Anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using "Up A Cup" pills for a week now and I am already seeing a difference HOORAY!
    Thank you sooo much :0) (Posted on 30/01/2014)


  16. Product Review Review by TRACY
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started the pills yesterday only took 2 .... got up this morning lost 3lb ... i`m very happy with these pills ... let you know how i go ..... (Posted on 31/10/2007)


  17. Stay the Course Review by Donna Glenby
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am pleased to report that after consistently taking this breast growth product I have gained a full cup size after 3 months. It was worth it to stick with it and drink the water! (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been drinking the shakes twice a day with a 600 calorie meal.I have lost 4 lbs in 2 weeks,which is healthy. But would like to loose more weight quickly. (Posted on 11/05/2013)


  19. Excellent Review by Catrina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent support all around. Will most certainly purchase products from this website again. (Posted on 17/07/2016)


  20. Perfect! Review by Marcus From New York
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it - - - helped me lose 40lbs. Just wanted to mention that giving 4 stars on the shipping really had nothing to do with Slimming Solutions it was an error at my post office. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by Don
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I can see why they are called bombs. Half a stone in a week ... fantastic ... only another 2 stone to go lol .... :) (Posted on 18/12/2006)


  22. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Saw this in the Daily Mail and thought I would give it a try. Delighted with results - will be telling my friends about you (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  23. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Works like a charm!! Didnt lose too much weight but I now fit into a size 10/12, so lost something somewhere!!
    Dont have a chubby face anymore either!! WOO HOO!! (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by natasha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    7 days today on the Slim Bomb and patch, i have lost 2lb but feel very good in myself. i eat less, and have energy. hoping to loose a lot more in the next 7 days (Posted on 12/05/2012)


  25. Product Review Review by gucci girl
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I know beyonce used this detox to drop a load of weight but did you know this is the product angelina joli supposed to use so she could play out the role of a man in her new film. just been reading about it in a gossip magazine and thought I would post it here! (Posted on 05/07/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64