You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Million bucks Review by Kathy Cantrell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    No funny tastes like other cleanses have. This maple syrup diet is the real deal. The slimming patches will give you extra weight loss if combined. Smooth sailing the entire way through my cleanse...feel like a million bucks! (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  2. Goods arrived timely. Makes up well i found it tastes better if use crushed ice and mixed in a blender to make it nice and frothy. Tastes nice mixes well and not gritty like some i have had. Only down side is carbohydrate content vs protein and did find a Review by Lila
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Goods arrived timely. Makes up well i found it tastes better if use crushed ice and mixed in a blender to make it nice and frothy. Tastes nice mixes well and not gritty like some i have had. Only down side is carbohydrate content vs protein and did find at times i felt hungry. However still lost weight. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Jade Konnoris
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i am really please with this product and the fast delivery and service from this company, i have been using the patches for about 2 weeks now and without even changing my diet and without excersing i have still lost 8 pounds, im signing up to the gym next week so hopefully i will keep losing weight and tone up at the same time, but this product is great, u can feel it working within half an hour, no side effects what so ever only i feel i have more energy and less hungry so i couldnt rate this product higher, stay off pills and go for these because they really work. xxxx (Posted on 26/04/2008)


  4. Easy Review by Marla Rochester, NY
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Patches are easy to take on and peel off. Starting to see results after 5 uses. So excited. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  5. Amazing Review by Gregory Knight
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This has worked amazing for me. As long as you are getting in some moderate exercise you can expect good results. I walk 2 miles everyday. Just this has allowed me to go from a size 16 to 12 in 2 months. Impressive! (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by Chloe
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Love this! Put it on in the morning and forget about it all day until i come to shower at night! cant believe how something so simple can reduce my appetite! well worth buying! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  7. Product Review Review by becky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking these for only 3 days and drinking about 2Ltr of water a day. I have already had comments about how much thinner i look so am very pleased indeed!! My trousers feel alot more baggy and my appetite had decreased singnificantly. The only slight negative was i felt quite lightheaded the 1st day however i feel fine now and i have alot of energy.
    I hope to lose a stone, hopefully asm well onmy way! (Posted on 13/05/2009)


  8. Product Review Review by SARAHHHH
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very pleased with the service, love the patches and would recommend to friends. (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  9. Product Review Review by BP
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast Delivery. Great Communication.Lost 3lb in 2 days. (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  10. Product Review Review by babs
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just received my tabs today,, so i will start in the morning,, will keep u updated,, am so excited (Posted on 01/02/2013)


  11. Mama Spanx Pantyhose Review by Jana
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Can I recommend everyone ! Have your pants attracted by the 28 - 37.SSW when I had to stand long - perfect grip and also makes the Siloutte narrow ( in the context of what is still possible ; ) ) (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by Robin L
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good product. Used it on and off for a while now. Usually take thermoburn before my holidays (now) and just after christmas when ive put weight on (Posted on 22/07/2009)


  13. Product Review Review by GaryL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just orded on tuesday, recived promptly today thursday, GREAT service, plenty of information with the product, looking forward to loosing the weight, I'll review again in a month....
    (Posted on 05/12/2005)


  14. Product Review Review by Becca
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started as a small 34 B. Felt the difference after a few days, feeling fuller. After a few weeks I was already filling my B bra. Will update at the end of my two months. Brilliant result so far, thank you! (Posted on 28/03/2014)


  15. Very comfortable I didnt feel restricted in any way,, like some others I have had in the past. Review by Snow Drop
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very comfortable I didnt feel restricted in any way,, like some others I have had in the past. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very good product - everyone has noticed my new boobs! all my friends want them now - will you do me a discount on 24 bottles please??? (Posted on 22/07/2005)


  17. Product Review Review by sam Dunstall
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on them for about a week or so now, i dont like scales so i dont look at them, but i have gone down a jean size and feel a lot lighter!!! great product (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  18. Friend recommended them, absolutely brilliant. Created a fantastic silhouette would recommend to anyone Review by Lucie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Friend recommended them, absolutely brilliant. Created a fantastic silhouette would recommend to anyone (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  19. Great Review by Sally Marks
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My shape has changed considerably from using the slimming corset. My item was shipped out quickly and arrived fast. I have to say slimming solutions is a dependable store to shop from. 100% recommend. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  20. looks like it would fit an infant, but does fit - tho snug. Amazing that nobody thought of this before. better than a designer t shirt by far for same price Review by bob
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    looks like it would fit an infant, but does fit - tho snug. Amazing that nobody thought of this before. better than a designer t shirt by far for same price (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Am on my 3rd day, defo feeling less hungry and more awake - which are v good things! Also have the illuminous yellow pee - tho not surprising considering the pills are blue! Not weighed myself but will try on some trousers that are too tight now at the end of this week! (Posted on 25/03/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by Ken
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delievery. Very nervous at taking them but taken the first 4 tablets with the day. I dont really feel any different at the moment but i feel like im zapped with loads of energy and my stomach given me pains, but maybe im imaging this!!! hoping this will work i need something.
    Will review this in a week, so fingers crossed!! (Posted on 16/06/2006)


  23. Product Review Review by LU
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    GOOD (Posted on 27/04/2006)


  24. Increase Review by Brianna Talon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After 3 months I have increased my bust size from a 32B to a C. Incredible results. Not much to say except Thank you! I feel so much better now. Tip - set yourself a reminder on your phone so you remember to take the product lol. (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by trixie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    the product arrived the next day after i purchased it at like 1pm the day before so 5 stars for promptness!
    I bought this because of all the good reviews and I am very excited to try it out as I havent used a patch before. I am 160 lbs at 5 foot 6 inches as of July 1st and trying to lose 28 lbs. i bought the 3 month course and will provide updates on the weight loss journey every week so stay tuned! Here's to hoping!! (Posted on 30/06/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63