You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. A must have Review by Donna
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was recommended this product and wasn't dissappointed. The spanx version is £60 and no where near as great as the trinny and suzannah. I wore it to smooth out my hips in a bodycon dress. It smooths out the lumps and bumps and is comfortable to wear (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  2. Love the Price Review by Heather Graham
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Master Cleanse is wonderful...results the next day...excellent price point. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  3. Tasty Tea Review by Teresa Bloomingdale
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my third order of the Teatox tea. It is very tasty and has great benefits. I'm at my lowest weight since my twenties, my skin is amazing and I sleep much better at night. This teatox is part of my life now. (Posted on 11/10/2015)


  4. Was sceptical Review by Sally-Ann
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Was skeptical about this to be fair. There are so many shapewear items out there its so difficult to find one that's comfortable, stays put and smooths you out all at the same time. I've tried loads over the years and have to say hand on heart this is the best yet. Thank you girls. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  5. Trip Ready Review by Ryan Langly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Master Cleanse and the Slimming Patches prepared me for my vacation. I was bikini ready in 6 weeks. Cannot get any better than this. Yes you still have to exercise and watch what you eat.
    It is a real bonus that there is no sort of subscription that is needed, you can buy what you need when you need it. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  6. Excellent Review by Fred Birchmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Perfect solution for saggy man boobs. We all hate them and this solves the problem. Hey if it works buy it that's my shopping motto. You will be shocked at what this male corset can do! (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  7. Works Review by Adrian
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have gone from 215 lbs down to 150 lbs using this exact meal replacement. Mixing with fruit makes a great smoothy and adds a few extra calories for after workouts. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by Linda Regisford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started Slim Bomb today. I really don't feel hungry. I will be back after a week to add more feed back. Wish me luck! (Posted on 27/04/2011)


  9. Toxin Release Review by Kelvin Blaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nothing worse than a body full of toxins and garbage. This product makes me feel wonderful. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Used for the first time tonight, lost an inch and a half off my waistline! Looking forward to seeing how many more inches I can lose. Great product. Thank you x (Posted on 03/03/2014)


  11. Product Review Review by MICHAEL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    IF YOU DON'T ALREADY HAVE ONE OF THESE THEN BUY ONE! WHOEVER SAID BODY SHAPERS ARE JUST FOR WOMEN WERE WRONG. THIS WORKS A TREAT AND FOR A VERY REASONABLE PRICE. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  12. Wonderful Review by Juda Vermillion
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Helps to keep everything in place. I was not hoping for miracles but this has certainly helped my self esteem and allows me to wear more tight fitting shirts. Thanks! (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started these yesterday and can report as follows so far.. they are a breeze to use, just stick on and forget about it.. and they don't come off in the shower!!! They definitely curb your appetite and no side effects at all other than being very thirsty yesterday. Today was better in terms of the constant thirst but i still drank loads of water. Will update as I go along. Hoping for great things with this. :) (Posted on 27/03/2013)


  14. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Condalon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great for upset stomach. Very soothing.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  15. Real Deal Review by Josh Dillon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been taking these Slim Bomb Extreme supplements for a couple weeks now and can say they work! You will encounter way more energy and be more alert. This truly does increase your metabolism. This is the real deal. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by Spud
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking the pills for a week, noticed a massive difference in my appetite, or lack of appetite. However still to notice any weight loss but 6 more weeks to go on this course. (Posted on 16/12/2005)


  17. Product Review Review by tina- ireland
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    on day 5 and have lost 10 pounds already!, cant believe i dont feel hungry (Posted on 04/12/2006)


  18. For Men Too Review by Cliff N.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slimming Solutions boot camp slimming patches are not just for women. Men can get results from using these as well. I am proof as I have lost 8lbs just by using the patches for the past 14 days. The customer service at Slimming Solutions was very helpful with my questions as I was not sure if a man could use this product. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  19. I was amazed how well it fits, I'm sure I will get plenty of wear out of them Review by baby doll
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was amazed how well it fits, I'm sure I will get plenty of wear out of them (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by no name
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great patches - no cravings at all , and only after 2 days (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  21. slimming boom Review by Danielle
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    This product is amazing at the start I didn't believe it would work but it really has in a seven day period I would lose 3lb from I started the product on Monday- Thursday I have loses 5lb I cant believe it I have told friends and family there will b placing there orders lol (Posted on 15/05/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by annon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    In this first 9 days I lost an amazing 10lbs (Posted on 08/08/2006)


  23. Great Results! Review by Brenda Engle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Skeptics need to read on. The body wraps really did work! I lost a whole inch from my stomach after one application. Easy to use application makes it easy for all to use. The product has a pleasant smell. Overall, results were obtained. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 05/10/2015)


  24. Took 6 months but so worth it Review by Carla NS
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought the 6 month supply and initially found it difficult to get into the routine of remembering to take them. Noticed nothing in the first month and then, gradually over the next few weeks my breasts became tender and slowly larger. (I massaged daily with bio oil too as I didn't want stretch marks). By the end of August I have increased from a tiny A cup to a really full B cup and I am ecstatic. (Posted on 07/09/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by CLAIRE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey! jst recieved my first bottle of slim bomb. Will let you know how I get on soon. Great delivery got them 2 days later with free patches and heral tea. (Posted on 06/05/2010)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63