You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1620 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by SJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started a week ago on Thursday. Have lost 5 pounds and hit a wall. Dont feel as hungry but am quite dissapointed. But its still early days. (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using "Up A Cup" pills for a week now and I am already seeing a difference HOORAY!
    Thank you sooo much :0) (Posted on 30/01/2014)


  3. Love it Review by Kelly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I just love this body smoother. After having 3 kids it amazing to find a product that gives you the extra support needed after child rearing. Very high quality materials were used I just love it. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  4. Vegan Lifestyle Review by Natalie Jamieson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Actislim Platinum works perfectly along with my vegan diet. The product is made with pure products. Delivery was off a bit but not the issue of Slimming Solutions at all it was a holiday and my postal worker delivered to my neighbour who forgot to bring it to me. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  5. Extremely fast free delivery. Good price. These are advertised as a weight loss product and I take them for constipation for which they work well. I am on my second order. Review by Ms Patterson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Extremely fast free delivery. Good price. These are advertised as a weight loss product and I take them for constipation for which they work well. I am on my second order. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on slimb bomb now for almost 3 weeks. must admit, clothes do appear to feel looser, however, I am following weight watchers too, in 3 weeks ive lost 5.5lb. Thought I may have had more of a weight lose, just wondering if it is counter acting against the thyroxine im on for my underactive thyroid.????? will carry on. keep it up you lucky people losing 4lb in 24hrs! argh x (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by ashleigh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just recieved my order today, really quick delievery too. currently want to lose 3 stone before June, ill kcheck back and keep updating. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  8. great job Review by Jamie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my third order of the slimming patches. I have seen a big difference since using this. I have my two roommates using a few of the Slimming Solutions products now as well as they have seen my results.
    The patches are clean and easy to apply and you do not have to leave them on forever. They do a great job for me. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  9. Nice Taste Review by Valerie Haynes
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My doctor told me it was time that I lose a little weight. I had heard a friend talk about how they had good results with a Slimming Solutions weight loss product. I decided to try this Boot Camp Body Active. So far so good I am having some good results. I just love the oolong tea it has a really nice taste. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took its time to get to me but must have been down to postage lost neerly a stone in 3 weeks best things made (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  11. clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. Review by tracey g
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  12. Ease of Use Review by Monica Frieson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Was not sure of this product at first but wow I am a huge fan now. Other patches I have tried in the past would not stay on but the slimming solutions Boot Camp Body Slimming Patches stay affixed with no issues. A++ on the patches. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost and inch on each thigh and on my waistline with first application. Clay leaves the skin lovely and smooth but found the bandages a bit tricky to use wrapping my mid section. will definitely continue to use the product and see how many more inches come off. Even without the inch loss, I'd use it just for the way it makes my skin feel after the treatment. :) (Posted on 08/04/2013)


  14. Product Review Review by amanda poole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    feeling very happy with nmy weight loss of 4 pounds in 5 days (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  15. Weight Loss Supreme Review by Shelia Canten
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I will be honest in saying I was skeptical before trying this Actislim weight loss supplement. But now that is out the door as I have lost 22lbs. Slimming Solutions has products that really work! (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  16. Wulong Tea is Beautiful Review by Brenda Orr
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I really like the taste of the Wulong Tea that comes in this kit. It is a good aid in the weight loss process. Like other kits this one is set at a reasonable price so that everyone can have access to this wonderful product. Slimming Solutions has done a great job pairing up these two products to increase the weight loss experienced. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Iv just ordered a bottle of slim bomb, anxious of the side affects because i no some pills make you have a dogey stomach and all day long? but very excited will let you know how it goes (Posted on 16/01/2013)


  18. Excellent Review by Janet D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very good product. Love the taste! (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by DIANE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    STARTED SLIM BOMBS 6 DAY AGO LOST 2LB AND ALSO 1 INCH FROM WEIST NEED TO LOSE A STONE SO GONNA KEEP ON WITH THESE GOOD BOMBS XX (Posted on 15/01/2007)


  20. Wedding Miracle Review by Melissa Hastings
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am beyond happy with my weight loss results from using T5 Extreme. I was in urgent need to lose some weight for my wedding and this worked perfectly. It was a simple process just keeping on track with a regular schedule helped me to lose all the weight I needed to lose.
    The shipping at Slimming Solutions was very quick. (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by Secret!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    WOW! Have been taking these little blue pills for a week now and have lost 4.5lbs! Can't believe it. Hope to lose another 10lbs by Feb 11th. Good luck everyone! (Posted on 17/01/2011)


  22. Product Review Review by G x
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered these Friday, they came Saturday morning! Was 11st 8lbs on Saturday, now monday and I\'m 11st 5lbs. Haven\'t done any dieting, had alcohol and McDonald\'s saturday! Seem great so far! Will post back soon! (Posted on 30/01/2012)


  23. Number One Review by Dorothy Campbell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love these diet patches. Number one on my list for gift giving too. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by HR
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    JUST GOT THEM TODAY (FRIDAY) ORDERED THEM WEDNESDAY, VERY QUICK SERVICE, NOT HAD ANY YET, LETS JUST HOPE THAT THEY ARE GOOD!! (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  25. Excellent Review by Amber
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This was the best detox tea that I have found on the market. My stomach can handle it with ease with is amazing for someone with IBS. Highly recommend to other's with IBS. (Posted on 28/07/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1620 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65