You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Product Review Review by Joanne - via email
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi Kerry
    I got on well with the product and it definitely helped suppress my appetite. I have stopped taking them recently thought because I am hoping to get pregnant so thought it best to stop taking them._x000D_
    If I need help to loose the baby weight in the future I will use them or something similar_x000D_
    (Posted on 08/09/2011)


  2. Works Review by John Hardly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The description really live up...they really do work fast. I have lost 6lbs in two weeks just taking the Actislim and not changing my diet or exercise. Love this. Great development. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Melanie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Excellent Product! Ive been taking them since Wednesday, its now Saturday and im 3lbs lighter! Greatly reduced appetite, only eating about 200kcals worth of cereal in the morning and a small evening meal cos i dont get hungry inbetween! Got the luminous wee too! You need to drink lots of water with these cos they make you thirsty! (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by Jess
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just started slim bomb today and im really excited from what i have read about these tablets. im looking to lose 9 stone all together to get back down to a size 14. given this product 5 stars from what i have read. i will add an update in a weeks time. (Posted on 13/06/2011)


  5. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started these yesterday and can report as follows so far.. they are a breeze to use, just stick on and forget about it.. and they don't come off in the shower!!! They definitely curb your appetite and no side effects at all other than being very thirsty yesterday. Today was better in terms of the constant thirst but i still drank loads of water. Will update as I go along. Hoping for great things with this. :) (Posted on 27/03/2013)


  6. Little piece of magic Review by Soph
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As above :) (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  7. Great Service Review by Claudia Marchend
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super fast shipping! Product arrived before I expected it. Results were fantastic. My skin is super tone and my pants are fitting really loose. I will continue to use on a regular basis and recommend to others. (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by Jayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on slimb bomb for about 3 weeks now, can see no change or weight loss. very disappointed. does anyone know what i could do to change this? (Posted on 18/06/2011)


  9. Found Online Review by Connie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Night and day. I was sleeping all the time, had no energy and always seemed to have a bloated belly. Thanks to a good old Google search I discovered the Slimming Solutions website. This is helping me to get my diet back on track as well as it makes me feel better when doing this with theSlim Bomb tablets. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  10. I love the idea of cleansing while you sleep and I definitely feel refreshed when I wake up. Review by Karen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love the idea of cleansing while you sleep and I definitely feel refreshed when I wake up. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by elaine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very good only had them 3 days and lost 4lb allready but i can wee for england and it would glow in the dark a bright green colour i do not feel so tied all the time now and i have only been taking them less than a week (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  12. Need to Squeeze Into That Dress? Review by Kimberley Messina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slimming Solutions wraps are great for anyone that needs to lose a little fast. I love this product. (Posted on 11/10/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by Linda Regisford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hello again! I started Slim Bomb on the 27th April 2011. I have lost 9lbs! I am so chuffed. I have been doing a workout every day too. Finally a diet pill that is safe to use & immediate weightloss! (Posted on 07/05/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by DM
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started the pills today. Amazing colour on my wee!!! I really hope that this is as good as what I am reading. Since I hit 35 my appetite and bottom have got bigger; I need to lose around 2 and a half stone. I hope that all of you have the results that you hope for. keep me informed on your progress!! (Posted on 14/09/2007)


  15. Wow! Review by Helen
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Wow this really works! I purchased the blue one (so I could be like Kim) and I feel amazing! (Posted on 15/06/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by Tracy Milligan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am taking this tablet alongside the Feyan Tea and it's working brilliantly. It's basically a 'Poo yourself thin' diet but I've lost 10lbs in 10 days so I'm delighted!!! Highly recommend this combination. (Posted on 13/09/2012)


  17. Product Review Review by Carly Gibson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking Slim Bombs now for three weeks and have lost 10lbs. Really pleased with them & now my husband is trying them, cant wait to see the results. (Posted on 07/11/2008)


  18. Looks Amazing Review by Melanie Severn
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent waist trainer...Recommend if you are looking for great results that are achieved through a comfortable product. (Posted on 11/12/2015)


  19. Pam B. Review by Delicious Taste
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The strawberry flavour is my favorite. I even was able to purchase a shaker bottle directly from the Slimming Solutions website to use for mixing the weight loss shake. I use the shake mix to replace 2 meals each day. Excellent service at Slimming Solutions. Fast results achieved with product. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by Abbie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I’ve been reading some of the reviews over again today and few have mentioned something about the green/yellow wee, I’ve just started taking my ills today and haven’t experienced this. Should I be/ and if so how long does it take? (Posted on 21/02/2013)


  21. Product Review Review by Karen Meale
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just to let you know that slim bomb weight loss pills are fantastic i have been on them for two weeks and have lost 10lbs following a low fat diet, Thankyou. (Posted on 31/01/2007)


  22. This product was a perfect gift for my mum. She requested it specifically after doing a lot of research on other Spanx products. She's in the midst of losing weight as she's in her late 50's and wants a little more 'help' along the way so she (and others) Review by Karen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This product was a perfect gift for my mum. She requested it specifically after doing a lot of research on other Spanx products. She's in the midst of losing weight as she's in her late 50's and wants a little more 'help' along the way so she (and others) see more of a difference as she's frustrated that it healthily does take time to loose when you're a bit older. She's continuing on her diet but she said that this item fits perfectly and gives her the shape she desires. There are similar Spanx products to this one, but this exact model really gives you a squeeze without discomfort at all (and my mum would be the first to complain if there was discomfort). (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey all could someone let me know if the packaging the get delivered in is plain. (with no indication it is slimming pills) if someone could let me no ASAP as I want to order tonight.
    Thank you
    (Posted on 06/12/2011)


  24. Product Review Review by dom
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just started to take them, feel different not so hungry all the time.Keep you updated. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  25. A brilliant product ! Does the job very effectively and feels comfortable once on ... highly recommended Review by Dannii
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    A brilliant product ! Does the job very effectively and feels comfortable once on ... highly recommended (Posted on 08/02/2017)


Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64