You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Product Review Review by tay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5ibs in 2 weeks (Posted on 04/02/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received today (Monday) after ordering late Friday night, excellent service. I ordered Slim Bomb, Slim Bomb Detox and The Diet Patch. I don't know which product I'm attributing this to but my appetite has been suppressed dramatically today, possibly placebo as so soon but generally I have a huge appetite and this is my downfall. 5ft4'' weighing 147lbs size 14. Will check back in one week! I also recommend body wraps - not used the boot camp ones on here but used Sanctuary Spa and it's brilliant! (Posted on 21/01/2013)


  3. results Review by Natalie Layton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Vegan friendly is huge in my books and this product is right in line with my beliefs. The weight loss patches are very easy and you can wear them without them being seen. Already seeing results but excited for more. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Racquel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well slimb bombs arrived today, very quick delivery! Going to start taking them tomorrow..seen all the great reviews, hoping to get to a size 10 ..so wish me luck! (Posted on 03/09/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been on slimming bomb pills for 3 weeks now..cant say I've noticed any weight loss at all...inches, yes a little but weight is still the same. I did notice my appetite was suppressed quite quickly which is good. I have also been taking Hoodia slimming tabs alongside slimming bomb for a week now and its only now Im noticing the inches going..weight is still the same. Not sure yet if I will order more slimming bomb. Am drinking the recommended fluid intake. (Posted on 19/11/2010)


  6. Pure Energy Review by Karen D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Am amazing weight loss product. Slim Bomb increased my energy and helped suppress my appetite. The product is easy to take and leave no bad feeling on an empty stomach. With a regular exercise and diet, you will see results. Can see the fat turning to muscle. Love it! (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by s patel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered slim bomb last week and started taking them on thursday and have already lost 5lbs and hasnt been a week since i have been taking them. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  8. gr8 with exercise Review by naj
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    works great with exercise (Posted on 22/01/2015)


  9. Essential Review by Miranda
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    An essential item for me from now on, it pulled me in perfectly and made me feel confident and look good. Would recommend this to anyone. I'm getting one in a different colour for my wedding day that is how much I think to the esbelt vest!! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  10. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Kendra Hogan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I tried the Slimming Solutions Oolong Tea at a friends house and fell in love with it. I found my metabolism increased after only regularly taking for 8 days. No other tea I have tried has had these results. I am a big believer in the Slimming Solutions products. Super fun packaging.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by geraldine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    arrived super fast considering our post code normally means we are kept waiting for a while, was pretty much here the next day, dropped a dress size over night yay _x000D_
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  12. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good stuff lost 7lbs in a fortnight!! Its slowing down now though (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  13. Product Review Review by Clare
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started on the pills yesterday, must admit not feeling any fuller, how soon till they usually take effect?? (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by artisan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just started these today and didnt feel hungry at all all day. Looking fwd to seeing results!!! (Posted on 25/07/2013)


  15. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Phillip K.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this tea, especially in the summer over ice. So awesome to be able to order so easily online on the Slimming Solutions website.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by no name
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great patches - no cravings at all , and only after 2 days (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  17. Product Review Review by Syria J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I used this for 7 days, lost 12 pounds and haven't put a pound back on. In fact I've actually lost an additional 5 pounds because when I came off the diet, I wasn't bothered about alcohol or tea, or bad foods. It put me straight on to healthy eating. You don't ever go into starvation mode as you're continuously drinking the mixture, which is why the weight doesn't go back on. Those who knock it are those too scared to try it! (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  18. Wow Review by Shelia Powell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow...how can anything compare to this. Real results. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by Teeny Tiny Butt
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    8lbs in a week and my cellulite has GONE! (Posted on 24/06/2010)


  20. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I just bought the slim bomb pills and cant wait to start using them. Great reviews everywhere online!!! Will let you know after a weeks use how i get on. (Posted on 25/03/2009)


  21. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Heidi Wendell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a delicious tea to have any time of the day. It helps me to relax during the evening after work. I have tried other brands but this brand of oolong tea tastes the best to me.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by rhiannon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered slim bomb fri 23rd feb received them today tues 27 feb so very fast delivery! taken my first two cant feel any tingly feelings in my stomach but have noticed my throat is very dry and im drinking alot. will review again in a week to let you know of any weight loss! hopefully! (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by SWAT
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 15/06/2010)


  24. Product Review Review by Annie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Quick delivery..didnt expect patches to be so small...hope they work..have tried so many other stuff...how much do u lose in a week... (Posted on 25/05/2010)


  25. effective weight loss product does as it says Review by jules
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I started taking the tea on the 4th of January this year and have already lost 10lbs. I have always had a weight problem and so far this has been the easiest and most effective method I have tried. I have now recommended Feiyan tea to family and friends. I am extremely happy with the results. (Posted on 09/01/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64