You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1548 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62
  1. Product Review Review by Kath
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ok day 1... pills have arrived today (yippee). Am 5ft 3in and 11st 10lb (not yippee) size 14 to 16 depending on where I buy my clothes! Was 12st and have lost 4lb in the past 2 weeks by eating healthily and walking everyday (Yay me) so am really looking forward to the boost these pills will hopefully give...... watch this space. :-) (Posted on 28/05/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by Secret!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking these today weighing 16st2lbs, hoping to lose around 1.5 stone in the next 5 weeks, also drinking green tea and taking one green tea extract tablet a day. Will report back on my progress next Tuesday! Good luck everyone. Secret x (Posted on 11/01/2011)


  3. Product Review Review by nina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have ordered my pills today; 18/10.. fingers crossed they arrive quick and I can get started!! I have read all your reviews, it sounds to me it works, I truely hope it does!! Good luck everyone.. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by Matthew Murtagh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just come to the end of day seven. I have losed over a stone and feel great. It was alot easier than I thought it would be. (Posted on 07/02/2008)


  5. Suggested By Trainer Review by Frank MacDonald
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After a huge weight loss for me earlier in the year I needed something to keep all the loose skin at bay. My trainer suggested I try the Spanx tank to get the support I was looking for. Perfect! (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  6. Brilliant support for running Review by Catherine Logan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a fantastic product. I bought these to support my wobbling tummy when I went back to running after having twins. I feel supported, strong and even shapely. No muffin top. They gave me the confidence I needed and made running possible again. They have lasted incredibly well over time, and wash well. Great quality. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Shell
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been on slim bomb for one week and lost 4 pounds! Very impressed!_x000D_
    (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  8. Amazing Review by Val Tendon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Amazing!!! Highly recommend, really easy to apply, no mess and goo d results. Pretended i was in a spa :) (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi can anyone tell me how long it takes for the patches to start working? put on this morning but dont feel a great difference! (Posted on 10/02/2012)


  10. Husband Noticed First Review by Katie P.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Was amazed to hear my husband comment on how my breasts are looking bigger. I have been taking the Slimming Solutions breast enhancement pills for over a month now. Pleased with the results and proud to recommend them to all women out there looking for a bigger bust line. (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  11. Feeling Good Review by Kenneth Laidlaw
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    So far so good feeling like a million bucks. Shipping was fast arrived two days later. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by Craig
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Update no.2/ Well been on the Slim Bomb pills for little over a month, during this time i have been on holiday and snacked alot :/ But the weight is still dropping off i am now from 19st 13lbs to 17st 12lbs!! I have finally been able to loose weight! (Posted on 22/06/2012)


  13. Product Review Review by Nush
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Excellent service and they arrived before I expected. I would certainly recommend them (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  14. Aesome Review by Danby Phillips
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fantastic tea!!! Very low price makes it available for everyone. Would buy from this online shop again. Hassle free ordering and receipt of items. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by Ellen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just to let you know I am impressed with the size of this! Hope it does the trick with one evening meal! Thankyou,I am going to show it to people who I know are in the same situation wanting something in this type of thing! (Posted on 24/09/2014)


  16. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great! lost 5lbs this first week. (Posted on 19/07/2005)


  17. Product Review Review by lisa smith
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my rating is a five (Posted on 01/05/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Melvin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    simpley brill (Posted on 12/02/2006)


  19. Product Review Review by Kay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just started taking the pills 4 days ago, not really sure if i have lost much weight yet, but still early days, i will keep taking them and keep you updated......Also my pee is bright yellow! (Posted on 01/05/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by sals
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered my patches after reading the good reviews. hopefully these combined with the pills will work. fingers crossed! (Posted on 27/04/2007)


  21. Delicious Review by Tina Vanderwall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This tea is delicious that I ordered from the Slimming Solutions website. They have a well laid out online store that has lots of health related items. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by Thomas
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delivery and great description of the product it was exactly what I was expecting. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  23. Product Review Review by Anna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was brilliant as usual! Received these two days ago, and I agree with all of the reviews! You actually can feel your breasts tingling :p mine feel softer even, and already plumper than before! Will let you know how they look in a month or 2 :D
    Slimming solutions forever (Posted on 01/10/2011)


  24. Life Changing Review by Melanie Adams
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slim Bomb supplement has been life changing for myself and my husband. We both were in a drastic situation where we needed to change our weight. Fortunately, we found our way to the Slimming Solutions website from the referral of a friend. Since being on the weight loss supplement we have lost a combined 42lbs. We are very thankful to this product. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by Joanne - via email
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi Kerry
    I got on well with the product and it definitely helped suppress my appetite. I have stopped taking them recently thought because I am hoping to get pregnant so thought it best to stop taking them._x000D_
    If I need help to loose the baby weight in the future I will use them or something similar_x000D_
    (Posted on 08/09/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 1548 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62