You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1615 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Trinney
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great, bought 4 and got 4 free. arrived next day and I didnt even pay for express delivery. Tea is wonderful, helps bloating and is excellent for weight loss. (Posted on 18/03/2010)


  2. Recommended From a Friend Review by Sheila Kane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Purchased the SlimBomb Detox Tablets as my girlfriend was insistent on the benefits and results. I can now see why all the hype from her. This really gives your body a well deserved detox from toxin build-up. Very easy overnight solution. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by j.warren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Am awaiting the arrival of my patches, will be using along side slim bomb which was what helped me loose weight before. fingers crossed the two together will get me back to size super fast!! (Posted on 04/11/2011)


  4. Excellent. Love the fit and the results. Other brands I tried had horrible itchy fabric and got loose quickly. This is an excellent product. Review by Mr Tasker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent. Love the fit and the results.
    Other brands I tried had horrible itchy fabric and got loose quickly.
    This is an excellent product. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  5. WOW Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I’ve tried the Esbelt Waist Training Corset myself and WOW, the results truly are amazing, I was so surprised that I lost 2.5 inches from my waist! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  6. Like it Review by Holly Lantrelle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My first impression after opening the box and smelling the Feiyan Tea was that i was really going to like it. Will let others know how well this works and how great it tastes. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  7. Super Price Review by Glenda Ridges
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it. Super price and quality. (Posted on 03/12/2015)


  8. I have had these before and they do what they say they do! Review by Tracey
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have had these before and they do what they say they do! (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  9. Win Win for these fat burners Review by This Chick is Getting Slim
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Now on my second month of taking these and the weight is falling away. People are now starting to notice that I'm losing weight. I've got more energy to exercise and my appetite is less than it was. Thank you (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by Sallie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking theses a week and a half ago, after my first week i lost 7lb!! not weighed yet this week, hopefully a few lbs off again. really good product, i have changed my diet aswell but would never have lost 7lb on dieting alone in 1 week. Want to loose a stone by the end of feb. fingers crossed! will be buying again. really impressed with the quick delivery aswell (Posted on 08/02/2009)


  11. I have tried a couple other brands of similar products; however this is the best for taste and texture. I have even purchased a second lot, recommended it to a friend who is now using this product. By the way lost 9lbs in a month. Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have tried a couple other brands of similar products; however this is the best for taste and texture. I have even purchased a second lot, recommended it to a friend who is now using this product.
    By the way lost 9lbs in a month. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi guys
    Im tall 168 cm and my weight is 62, i Just started taking slim Bomb today,after i took the pills its make me feel slightly shaking, active, no snacking, so that mean its working \" NO DOUBT ABOT IT \"Hi guys_x000D_ (Posted on 28/04/2011)


  13. A must have Review by Donna
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was recommended this product and wasn't dissappointed. The spanx version is £60 and no where near as great as the trinny and suzannah. I wore it to smooth out my hips in a bodycon dress. It smooths out the lumps and bumps and is comfortable to wear (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  14. Excellent Review by Jeremy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The flavor of the teatox tea is delicious. I love to add a touch of lemon yo the tea. Taken as directed you will see results. Overall o consider this tea a winner in the detox department.Will order again. (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  15. Excellent service! Waist trimmer is perfectly fitted on me! Review by Susan
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Excellent service! Waist trimmer is perfectly fitted on me! (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  16. Fast Working! Review by Cam from Teesside
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Cannot believe how fast these work. I started taking them 3 weeks ago and already I have lost 8 lbs. I did not change my regular diet either. Make sure to take with plenty of water. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by Shirley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    6 months in and 4 stones lighter. not saying its easy but it hasnt been too difficult. Ive dropped from a size 20 to an easy 14. been going to the gym 3 times a week too which has really helped me tone up. happy with slimming solutions service too. thanks (Posted on 03/10/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by julie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi all, I have been using slim bomb for one week now and have lost 4ibs.I already lost 1 1/2 stone on my own and then found i couldnt lose any more weight so for me this has really worked i didnt do any exercise and ate relativly healthily, i have no weird pee and found that my appetite is still there but feel rather full when i eat anything sleeping is also not a problem for me its still early days but would recomend. (Posted on 07/11/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by mary
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this product is awesome i can really feel my appetite decreasing! (Posted on 03/06/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by GaryL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just orded on tuesday, recived promptly today thursday, GREAT service, plenty of information with the product, looking forward to loosing the weight, I'll review again in a month....
    (Posted on 05/12/2005)


  21. Heaven Review by Gail Randle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The tea tastes great, steep well for best flavour. I have been using for 3 weeks now and this has taken away my bloating which has given me so much relief. Thanks (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  22. excellent Review by Marc Casing
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Never expected to see such great results. Patches are so easy to use. My order was shipped out fast I received them in only a few days. My sister loves them as well. We just ordered another supply. (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    its my second day using this.im normally hungry after the gym but im not hungry at all.i seem to have more energy and ive been drinking more water.so far so good. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  24. yay Review by poppy
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I noticed a reduction in my cellulite after just one week. After one month it was nearly invisible. Thank you sooooooo much. I have tried alot of cellulite rmeoval products and they have never worked for me but this one does. I have so much more confidence now. (Posted on 17/02/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by Melvin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    simpley brill (Posted on 12/02/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 1615 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65