You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1556 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I'm a size 10-12 and this smoothed out my lumps and bumps perfectly. I love that I was able to wear my own bra with this aswell, very comfortable. 10/10. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  2. Nice Results Review by Jackie Belmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Beautiful results after 4 weeks of consistent use of the waist training corset. You must take care of it, do not leave it laying around to get stepped on. Overall this is a A+ product from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  3. diet shakes Review by Alyssa
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I use this shake to replace breakfast. I usually like the strawberry for breakfast and use the chocolate during the evening after my workout. The shake really curbs my appetite. My advice to anyone wanting to try this is to just go for it! You will love it.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by Chanel S.
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    They really work!! I lost 7lb in 2 weeks!!!!!! definately recommend! (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  5. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi can anyone tell me how long it takes for the patches to start working? put on this morning but dont feel a great difference! (Posted on 10/02/2012)


  6. Excellent service quick delivery also product is very good quality Review by Betty
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent service quick delivery also product is very good quality (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by sara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking them last Wednesday,in 6 days lost 7lb. Excellent By the time i get married in May hopefully lost a stone and half (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  8. Product Review Review by Katie N
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    10lbs off in 2 weeks, and it is super tasty! (Posted on 24/09/2013)


  9. Product Review Review by Rose
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive got my patches today going to start them tomorrow, fingers crossed!!! (Posted on 20/03/2009)


  10. Awesome Review by Molly Bluestone
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Smooth and silky going on but the best part is the results later on. The price is so low compared to other products out there. None with results like this however you will be surprised at the smooth texture this makes your skin after a few weeks of using. Easy to order, great company. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by donna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ive been taking slim bombs for 5 days now and already feeling that ive lost weight.my craving i had for fizzy pop and food has completely gone.ive just been to weigh myself and lost 5lb in five days which is fab considering i went out sat and drank lots of cider.and had a kfc im so pleased ive recommened them to people and my sister has also started to take them..will keep you updated with weight loss next week (Posted on 20/03/2009)


  12. Product Review Review by Gilly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    mine finally arrived today after stocking issues.
    i took them an hour ago and already feel wide awake.
    feel a bit jittery, guess its the caffinee? not have yellow wee, but guess theres plently of time for that, not exprienced loss of appititte yet, but it is too early to say. Cannot wait to see if they work. i will update often xx (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  13. Perfect for underneath that LBD Review by Rowan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Perfect fit. I'm a size 12 and ordered medium, does what it says on the tin !! (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by Sienna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    on to my second lot. have lost 15lbs and its been quite easy, im full with a small amount of normal food - so ive been eating about 40% less! only 10lbs left to go. (Posted on 13/09/2007)


  15. Great Find Review by Michelle Hamilton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The blend of the maple and palm syrup is a very unique flavor. I really like the taste and think it is higher functioning rather than just the maple syrup. The slimming patches are better for me because I typically do not like to ingest any type of pill. I see the same results as others taking an oral supplement with the slimming patches. This was a great find online. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by Mrs M Dickenson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Myself and a friend have shared a 12 week course and have both lost 3lbs this week. we have both found it really easy as you dont have to diet - just drink lots of water - which is easy as they make you thirsty these patches! (Posted on 19/06/2005)


  17. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking for 4weeks now lost 5lbs need to lose 4 stone overall, exercising 4 times a week eating healthier, not suppressed appetite as yet, drinking 2l of water. (Posted on 30/07/2011)


  18. Product Review Review by marcy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    since coming off the diet on the 1st of march ive lost i have lost an additional 8.8 pounds in the last 8 days. coming off the diet properly will make sure you dont gain the weight back! i havent even excercised. i had fresh oj for the first few days then raw freuits and veg then soups and now eating healthly! feeling fantastic!! great product if you have will power (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  19. Win Win for these fat burners Review by This Chick is Getting Slim
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Now on my second month of taking these and the weight is falling away. People are now starting to notice that I'm losing weight. I've got more energy to exercise and my appetite is less than it was. Thank you (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  20. Life Changing Review by Melanie Adams
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slim Bomb supplement has been life changing for myself and my husband. We both were in a drastic situation where we needed to change our weight. Fortunately, we found our way to the Slimming Solutions website from the referral of a friend. Since being on the weight loss supplement we have lost a combined 42lbs. We are very thankful to this product. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  21. Excellent service! Waist trimmer is perfectly fitted on me! Review by Susan
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Excellent service! Waist trimmer is perfectly fitted on me! (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by Robyn Green
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Really good. Used Slim Bomb for one month now and have dropped a jean size from 14 back to 12. No dieting and I havent weighed myself for about 5 years. I go by my clothes size. My tummy is much flatter too. Fast delivery, plain packaging. Don't bother paying for next day delivery, mine came next day on the standard one. (Posted on 30/06/2011)


  23. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    day 17 of my diet and ive lost a stone!!!!! i feel great!!!! (Posted on 26/01/2009)


  24. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Nearly finished first tub.. lost few lbs but still been eating ALOT of rubbish food so cant complain really.. (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by gavinL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this product arrived the next day and have been using for 14 days have lost 5lb very impressed, thanks for free diet also (Posted on 27/02/2010)


Items 1 to 25 of 1556 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63