You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    As one person said, the taste isnt great (its not disgusting though...). However, if you want to lose weight QUICKLY then its worth it. I ordered at 2pm on the monday and it was delivered in a plain box to my work on tuesday. (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by Mother Hen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I'm lovin' it! Bought this from your website for 2 years now and it has helpd me maintain my weight. If I ever feel bloated, or if my clothes start to get tight, I have this twice a day and within a week I am back to normal. I've pigged out over the hols so here I am, back for more. PS, delivery is super quick guys! (Posted on 11/04/2010)


  3. Product Review Review by Jessie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I go to the gym 3 times a week and eat quite healthily and have had no weight loss from these tablets
    not happy :( on second week now of taken the slimbomb and have had no weight loss as hoped (Posted on 21/06/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by Heather
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking these slim bombs for a week now so far no weight loss am I expecting too much, have kept to a healthy diet, can anyone let me know if this is normal. (Posted on 16/01/2013)


  5. Product Review Review by Alexandra
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been taking these for 4 days and i have lost nearly 3lbs already! yippee (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  6. Product Review Review by sara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking them last Wednesday,in 6 days lost 7lb. Excellent By the time i get married in May hopefully lost a stone and half (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by Faye Barlow
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi I was a bit sceptical of this product at 1st but as i cant afford surgery at the moment i thought i would give it a go. Ive just completed my 1st month of up a cup and already i am seeing a change in my breasts they are fuller and firmer, i will check back after the 2nd month and let you know how im going thanks xxx (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  8. Love Them Review by Megan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I just love these Boot Camp Body Weight Loss Patches. (Posted on 14/08/2016)


  9. Best thing invented..absolutely love it!!! Review by claire
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It gave my butt a instant lift. My waist feels tiny. And it was the perfect size I'm a 38 waist and I bought a xl I can't wait to move Over to the next clip. I love it!!! The shipping was fast and at first I couldn't clip it on standing up I had to lay down once and I wore it for 25 minutes then I had to take it off it was too tight. But then the next day I gave it one more chance I was able to wear it longer and now I have no problem standing up and clipping it and I can wear it the whole day (Posted on 09/03/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by catherine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive been taking them now for 4 days and lost 6 pound ive never lost six pound in one week. Havent had any side effects. fantastic (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by Peter T
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very pleased with results. Have lost the weight pretty easily. Thanks (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  12. Excellent Alternative Review by Bill Langielle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    SlimBomb is a great alternative to other harsh detoxes. Gentle on your system. Will use for many years to come. (Posted on 11/12/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by sc
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just started the Thermatrim on Monday, havent seen any difference yet but theres still time, next day delivery aswell - excellent. will report back soon. (Posted on 11/07/2006)


  14. Love it Review by Becky
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best detox cleanser I have used. Gentle overnight. Cleans you out. I have had no pain at all while using the Slimming Solutions detox, which is such a blessing. Love it. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by Tammy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Superb - been 6 days now and have lost amazing 4kgs !!! (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by Eddy Sanchez
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My daughter and I bought 1 tub each and we've both done really well. Shes getting married in May and we are both looking great - if i do say so myself! (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  17. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very good patches. Tried others and not as good. Lost weight in first week and have gone on to lose a stone in the 30 day pack. (Posted on 13/09/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by amanda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started slim bomb last week weighed last night and lost 4 pounds. fingers crossed for next week (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  19. Its great! Review by Lauren
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I wear this to the gym 3 times a week and you can really see the difference compared to working out without it. I wouldn't go to the gym without this now. (Posted on 15/06/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by Kirstie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    After totally pigging out over Christmas this is just what I needed to get me back on track, I got this pack a little over a week ago and have already lost 4lbs!!!, just another 1 and a half stone to go and i'll be happy. Will keep you posted... (Posted on 11/01/2012)


  21. great pack for toning up before holiday! Review by fran
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great pack for toning up before holiday! (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  22. Product Review Review by gucci girl
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I know beyonce used this detox to drop a load of weight but did you know this is the product angelina joli supposed to use so she could play out the role of a man in her new film. just been reading about it in a gossip magazine and thought I would post it here! (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by Nicola Hensey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I needed a kick start to my wedding day diet so thought I'd try this. It arrived just after lunch Tuesday so I started straight away. I opted for the more relaxed detox (I had a bowl of cereal and skimmed milk every morning) and for the shortest recommended time (3 days) so as to give myself an easier goal to reach to start off with. I found that I liked the drink hot and with grated fresh ginger instead of the pepper. It is now Saturday morning and I just got weighed. I have lost 5lb in 3.5 days !!! Very pleased. Am definitely going to do it again. Feel much more motivated to lose the rest now :-) (Posted on 08/03/2014)


  24. Product Review Review by hayley shelbourn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I brought this the other day, it came through the post the next day. i was wondering if anyone has lost any weight with this aswell. (Posted on 10/11/2012)


  25. Awesome Review by Kate Radeon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It's just the right size, it's also nice that it lifts my bra and holds everything snugly. Nice and tight all over! (Posted on 18/03/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63