You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1602 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by no name
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great patches - no cravings at all , and only after 2 days (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  2. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have lost 6lb in the first week. But I think it is cause I have been making sure I drink the 2ltrs of water to hydrate the slim bomb. I also felt more hungry for the first couple of days. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by julie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    lost 5lb now in only a week they are great (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  4. Product Review Review by nilo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow i am using this amazing product for a month now and i have already lost 7 kg still have to lose another 20kg so wish me luck i will keep you updating (Posted on 13/02/2011)


  5. Great Deal Review by Karen Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just purchased another order of the pu-erh tea. Great deal ---3 for 2 offer. As a vegan its hard to find completely vegan products but this one is just fabulous. My order shipped super fast to me in Leeds. The package was securely packed to ensure no damage to the tea. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by Jess
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just started slim bomb today and im really excited from what i have read about these tablets. im looking to lose 9 stone all together to get back down to a size 14. given this product 5 stars from what i have read. i will add an update in a weeks time. (Posted on 13/06/2011)


  7. Amazing! Well worth the money Review by Sez
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Amazing! Well worth the money (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  8. Excellent product, good value for money. My boyfriend and I have this every morning, and feel great! Review by Stacey
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent product, good value for money. My boyfriend and I have this every morning, and feel great! (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  9. My skin loves this product, keeps my eczema happy Review by Maryann
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My skin loves this product, keeps my eczema happy (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  10. Great vest holds stomache in great very pleasef Review by ali
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great vest holds stomache in great very pleasef (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by jenny
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    its my 4th day today and i do my wii fit every morning and have lost a pound a day which is fab i hope it continues, (Posted on 14/08/2010)


  12. Product Review Review by jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i gve 5stars for the very prompt delivery of this item as for the product itself iam only on my first day so wil update on progress (Posted on 24/07/2012)


  13. Weight Loss Supreme Review by Shelia Canten
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I will be honest in saying I was skeptical before trying this Actislim weight loss supplement. But now that is out the door as I have lost 22lbs. Slimming Solutions has products that really work! (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  14. Have had before and well get again thank you Review by clare
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Have had before and well get again thank you (Posted on 01/03/2017)


  15. Product Review Review by s patel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered slim bomb last week and started taking them on thursday and have already lost 5lbs and hasnt been a week since i have been taking them. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  16. AMAZING Review by michelle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    totally reduced the appearance of my varicose veins. i have been wearing dresses for the first time in years this summer (Posted on 19/08/2015)


  17. Lucky Find Review by Doris Hay
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am very lucky to Have found this product online while searching for diet shakes. I have not had much success in the past with other products. They all seem to be so terrible on my stomach. The Fasting Diet shakes are very gentle. I hAve no side effects at all. What a fabulous product from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by Neema Mvella
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    It works perfectly (Posted on 24/06/2014)


  19. Easy on Stomach Review by Jim Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have a very sensitive stomach and this was one of my concerns before buying this slim bomb product. I have to say it is so gentle on my system. They are very easy to swallow and leave no bad aftertaste. Recommend to all. (Posted on 02/10/2015)


  20. Healthy Detox Review by Victoria Kent
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Easy to take especially for people who have a difficult time swallowing pills. You can still get a super detox by drinking this teatox tea. Rapid shipping was much appreciated. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  21. brill Review by diane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    after reading a lot of the reviews about this product thinking that I would just try it out. I'm not going to lie it took my husband and I to put it on the first few times were kind a rough. But I loved it it gave me such an hourglass figure that I have not seen in many years my posture was so much betterdriving was a little bit awkward but I think I'll get used to it I'll update inches lost in a couple of weeks (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  22. Million bucks Review by Kathy Cantrell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    No funny tastes like other cleanses have. This maple syrup diet is the real deal. The slimming patches will give you extra weight loss if combined. Smooth sailing the entire way through my cleanse...feel like a million bucks! (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Joanne - via email
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi Kerry
    I got on well with the product and it definitely helped suppress my appetite. I have stopped taking them recently thought because I am hoping to get pregnant so thought it best to stop taking them._x000D_
    If I need help to loose the baby weight in the future I will use them or something similar_x000D_
    (Posted on 08/09/2011)


  24. Product Review Review by Charlotte
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been drinking the tea for literally two days and have already noticed a difference. My stomach is a lot less bloated and I have already dropped 2lbs - it´s brilliant! Can´t wait to see how much I will have lost after two packets! (Posted on 28/07/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by Tia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I purchased these a ouple of months ago and have not been that consistent in using them, but Idid find that they helped weight loss. I didnt feel bloated either. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 1602 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65