You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1593 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Product Review Review by Kelly-Anne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow, 2 inches from my waist and 2 from my hips in 10 days. Clothes are looser and I feel so much better. PS - I never weigh myself, I go by how my clothes fit. (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  2. Product Review Review by katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got the pills on tuesday, so far so good, weigh in this morning and have lost 3lbs which is really good considering ive been out for two meals and been drinking alcohol! bright yellow wee of course but not as scary as i thought it would be! good lck to you guys keep you posted! (Posted on 09/05/2007)


  3. Easy on Stomach Review by Jim Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have a very sensitive stomach and this was one of my concerns before buying this slim bomb product. I have to say it is so gentle on my system. They are very easy to swallow and leave no bad aftertaste. Recommend to all. (Posted on 02/10/2015)


  4. Slimming Down Review by Chelsea Hanover
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have already started to slim down with the patch. I am seeing an inch loss rather than a weight loss at the moment which is still fine with me. (Posted on 11/03/2016)


  5. Great product Review by Tasha
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is great stuff. A pain to put on as another reviewer has already mentioned before, but does the job of flattening the tummy well. Thinking of getting another one. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  6. Awesome Review by Monty Lawer
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    A blessing disguised as a tea. Perfect. Calmed my stomach gas and bloatinglike a charm. No crazy side effects like other slimming teas. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by trixie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    the product arrived the next day after i purchased it at like 1pm the day before so 5 stars for promptness!
    I bought this because of all the good reviews and I am very excited to try it out as I havent used a patch before. I am 160 lbs at 5 foot 6 inches as of July 1st and trying to lose 28 lbs. i bought the 3 month course and will provide updates on the weight loss journey every week so stay tuned! Here's to hoping!! (Posted on 30/06/2011)


  8. Excellent quality product. Really comfortable and well worth the price. Review by Graham
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent quality product. Really comfortable and well worth the price. (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  9. works for me Review by Jamie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    best weight loss product I have tried, because it's easy and i am lazy lol. (Posted on 23/02/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by FredK
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive been off Slimbomb for a month now and the weight has stayed off - I feel brill (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  11. Product Review Review by Shelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking them for 1 week & lost 5lb!! They actually work!! (Posted on 03/12/2008)


  12. Product Review Review by no name given
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Superfast delivery, have lost 4lb in 5 days. Thanks very much will buy again (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  13. Product Review Review by Katie N
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    10lbs off in 2 weeks, and it is super tasty! (Posted on 24/09/2013)


  14. Love it Review by Tara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love that you can get this in both nude and black. I purchased the nude first and after trying it on and noticing the results ordered the black one right away. Great buys! (Posted on 17/07/2016)


  15. Took 6 months but so worth it Review by Carla NS
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought the 6 month supply and initially found it difficult to get into the routine of remembering to take them. Noticed nothing in the first month and then, gradually over the next few weeks my breasts became tender and slowly larger. (I massaged daily with bio oil too as I didn't want stretch marks). By the end of August I have increased from a tiny A cup to a really full B cup and I am ecstatic. (Posted on 07/09/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by emma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    IN ONE MONTH I HAVE LOST A TOTEL OF 9 POUND._
    I am so happy about it and i need to loss about 3 stone more but it is coming off not on. The wedding is in 5 weeks so i need to 5 pound to get the stone off. fingers crossed for me people. xIN ONE MONTH I HAVE LOST A TOTEL OF 9 POUND. (Posted on 25/07/2011)


  17. Product Review Review by Robin L
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good product. Used it on and off for a while now. Usually take thermoburn before my holidays (now) and just after christmas when ive put weight on (Posted on 22/07/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 3Ibs in first few days, weighed myself today and have put on 1Ib. But will keep going cos I have faith in this product!!! Have lost 1 inch off the waist but nothing off the hips yet. Will check back after a week or so. (Posted on 12/09/2006)


  19. Amazing Review by Franki
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Firstly delivered the next day, when expecting 4 to 5 days. Used for the first time and results were incredible 3 to 4 inches off all areas and jeans instantly fitted better.
    Will definitely be ordering this product again. (Posted on 17/04/2016)


  20. Shows off those hard worked for muscles Review by Staffy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Everybody knows about the quality so it was the price and delivery that impressed ~ perfect! (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by Ana
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I was not expecting much from this product, as I had read so many mixed reviews about it, but I decided to try it nonetheless. I am really pleased with it. I am not overweight, but I wanted to toned my body and fit again in some clothes for the Summer. After the first application I didn't see much results (I applied it in arms only), but after the second and third I could absolutely tell the difference. I applied it also on my belly and hip area and after just 2 applications I can fit in all my clothes again, I don't know how many inches, but I think I lost almost a full size, and it made 70% of the cellulitis disappeared! I am so happy with the product. Tried on my face and it lifted my cheeks and my neck! One tip: if you don't know how to warm the wraps (I tried first with water, didn't work), apply hit after you have them on. I use the hair dryer and a small hitter, do this carefully, it really worked for me. I have not been excercising much, but I do 30 mins bouncing per day, no alcohol and bread for the following 2 days and loads of water: it's definitely worth the effort. I will order again, thank you! (Posted on 16/05/2014)


  22. Superb service. Ordered lunchtime and contacted by late afternoon to say item dispatched and how to track.Even included name & pic of courier. Arrive early afternoon next day. Review by Kathryn
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Superb service. Ordered lunchtime and contacted by late afternoon to say item dispatched and how to track.Even included name & pic of courier. Arrive early afternoon next day. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Lynn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been on the diet since Monday. Found it very tough going. Have cheated occasionally, well twice, with two bowls of cauliflower but apart from that, nada. Had headaches on and off and felt dizzy at times, skin erupted but is clearing now. I was 11, 9 at start and weighing myself tomorrow as dont have scales at home. My jeans are now hanging round the waist tho and i look fab in a bikini so something has happened whether its actual weight loss or simple slimming down. Felt so guilty after cheating but glad it was just veg and nothing naughty!!!!! Its good but very very tough and I usually have great will power. (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  24. Best Purchase Review by Lola Haines
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best shake ever! High quality ingredients that are safe and gentle. Maintaining my goal weight of 8 stones 10lbs and it is relatively easy - just replace one meal a day. Super fast post. (Posted on 15/12/2015)


  25. I'm very happy with this shapewear. It fits perfectly, without beeing too tight. Makes me have a great shape. Thanks to Spanx. Review by Dina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I'm very happy with this shapewear. It fits perfectly, without beeing too tight. Makes me have a great shape. Thanks to Spanx. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1593 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64