You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. this product removed my facial veins Review by L PORTER
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Vein vanish really does work however don't expect to see results overnight rather over a period of several weeks, this product removed my facial veins when expensive laser treatment failed to do so, - highly recommended. (Posted on 22/05/2017)


  2. Boot Camp Body Diet Shake Review by Brenda Engle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Skeptics need to read on. The body wraps really did work! I lost a whole inch from my stomach after one application. Easy to use application makes it easy for all to use. The product has a pleasant smell. Overall, results were obtained. Thanks Slimming Solutions.**
    (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  3. Full Body Detox Review by Nicole B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Plain out great! You cannot find a better detox tea pack. Each tea has a unique taste and result. Gentle enough to have each day. Slimming Solutions has such great prices and the customer service is excellent. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by yasmin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    excellent service- prompt delivery in time for a wedding where I was bridesmaid - well packaged (Posted on 29/08/2012)


  5. Product Review Review by heart
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi again everyone!
    i started slim bomb + maple detox + patches + tea Sept 17. i have been cheating and still munching like a baby few solid foods (bad. hahaha). I'm here to tell you all that i dont know which one it is BUT.. its MIRACLE. i have NO CRAVINGS, NO HUNGER and STILL HAVE THE ENERGY. the only problem that you will have is the temptation of seeing food.. So be strong. Today is my 3rd day and i promise to do it without cheating. I feel really lite and my tummy's not bloated already.
    Plus i've also done the salt water flush which is incredibly amazing.. after 15mins.. it just washes of your digestive tract.
    be back after a week and update you all! (Posted on 19/09/2010)


  6. sky is the limit Review by Cate Reid
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Why have I not started using this sooner! I purchased my order and let it sit there for almost 2 weeks before getting into it. Well now I wish I would have started this as soon as I received it, which by the way the shipping was really fast and arrived right to my front door.
    I have been using the Actislim Platinum for four weeks now and lost 2 whole waist sizes. Stick to a good strategy keep up with taking the product and your daily workouts. The sky is the limit with this. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  7. Many Uses Review by Beth Burgess
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Believe it or not I purchased this for medical reasons. I have a problem with my sciatic nerve and the corset seems to keep it less irritated. By the end of the day I still feel great which is not the case when I do not wear it. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by Chloe Savage
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I love these! I was getting fed up of not being able to find perfect fitting clothes as the only place I have gained weight is my stomach and thats only baby bump. Most of my bottoms were sittin below my bump making me uncomfortable but these support my back and bump and are perfect fitting. All preganant women should have these! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  9. Little piece of magic Review by Soph
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As above :) (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by Ken
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delievery. Very nervous at taking them but taken the first 4 tablets with the day. I dont really feel any different at the moment but i feel like im zapped with loads of energy and my stomach given me pains, but maybe im imaging this!!! hoping this will work i need something.
    Will review this in a week, so fingers crossed!! (Posted on 16/06/2006)


  11. Great Review by Sally Marks
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My shape has changed considerably from using the slimming corset. My item was shipped out quickly and arrived fast. I have to say slimming solutions is a dependable store to shop from. 100% recommend. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  12. This jacket is everything the description said it would be. It is very high quality and figure flattering. The price is a little steep, but you get what you pay for and this is worth the price. I would buy it again. Review by Debs
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This jacket is everything the description said it would be. It is very high quality and figure flattering. The price is a little steep, but you get what you pay for and this is worth the price. I would buy it again. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by jane
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Recieved slim bomb yesterday,delivery within 2 days,read reviews before ordering,looking to loose a stone and half,hope it works! tried a few different products before but not worked so keeping my fingers crossed.Started taking today,have been weeing quiet a bit! must admit i dont feel as hungry as i usually do but am thinking its all in the mind at the moment but i wait and see. will get back to you in a week to let you no how im doing. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  14. Love this bottle and love the colour even more. I take it to work each day with my shake in. Fab quality. Review by Paris
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love this bottle and love the colour even more. I take it to work each day with my shake in. Fab quality. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by JToy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Slim Bombs are great. Second bottle ordered. 15lbs lost so far. Another 13lbs to go. Wish me luck! (Posted on 02/11/2010)


  16. Perfect Rating Review by Jane Clennent
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am giving the Up a Cup pills a perfect rating. Never in a million years did I think something like this would actually work. My breasts are clearly more firm and fuller. Outstanding product breakthrough in deed. (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by mary frost
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hmmmmm its ok (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just a hint. To make sure you drink enough water, have a glass with each meal and with each tea/coffee throughout the day. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by jessica
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    recieved my pills today fast delievery started them this morning and so far not feeling hungry normally by now i would have has a couple of snacks... lets hope this lasts... will check in after a week to let ya know my progress... (Posted on 17/06/2010)


  20. Product Review Review by Nazia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using this tea for about a month now and I must say it has shown great results I have always had problem with me belly ..fat around it is GONE that too without exercising. I m definelty gonna continue using it. Thank for making a product like this. Cheers :) (Posted on 20/12/2012)


  21. Very pleased Review by Zee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fantastic product (Posted on 11/04/2016)


  22. Get in Shape Review by Jennifer
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    1 year post baby and ready to get back in shape. A friend suggested I start with the Slim Bomb T5 Extreme to kick start my weight loss. It is an excellent product to complement a good diet and exercise routine. 2 weeks in and I have lost 7lbs already. Will curve eating habits like a charm. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  23. Beyond happy Review by Genny Baker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am beyond happy with my TeaTox tea. I was skeptical, but now after I see the results very impressed with this Slimming Solutions product. (Posted on 10/03/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have been taking the slim bomb tablets for 3 days and already lost 4lbs without really changing my diet. I too have been needing to wee more frequently and yes it is bright yellow! So far I have been pleased with the results and now that my appetite seems to be controlled I will try to eat a better balanced diet. Will let you know how I get on next week. (Posted on 08/03/2007)


  25. Spanx For Men Cotton Compression Tank Review by Carty
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Would definitely recommend. Couldn't be any better. Made a real difference. Brilliant (Posted on 14/10/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65