You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1599 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Exactly what was required as needed for medical reasons. Soft and comfortable to wear they did not restrict movement and the top didn't roll down. Review by mrs s
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Exactly what was required as needed for medical reasons. Soft and comfortable to wear they did not restrict movement and the top didn't roll down. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by Joanne - via email
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi Kerry
    I got on well with the product and it definitely helped suppress my appetite. I have stopped taking them recently thought because I am hoping to get pregnant so thought it best to stop taking them._x000D_
    If I need help to loose the baby weight in the future I will use them or something similar_x000D_
    (Posted on 08/09/2011)


  3. Wonderful Review by Tiffany
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using this for 4 weeks faithfully and cannot say enough good about it. Nice results coming along very pleased with the outcome so far. (Posted on 26/07/2016)


  4. They make such a difference to your shape Review by Michelle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    They make such a difference to your shape (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  5. Extremely fast free delivery. Good price. These are advertised as a weight loss product and I take them for constipation for which they work well. I am on my second order. Review by Ms Patterson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Extremely fast free delivery. Good price. These are advertised as a weight loss product and I take them for constipation for which they work well. I am on my second order. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  6. Amazed At the Fast Shipping Review by Debbie Hilt
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fast Shipping... beautiful product, have been wearing it 6 hours per day in relative comfort. (Posted on 14/12/2015)


  7. Excellent Review by Kristi Rencour
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Double the results. Free products always make a girl happy. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  8. Magic Review by Andrea Bernard
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Seriously, this much value for such a low price? Best part is that the Slim Bomb works like magic. Tried so many weight loss gimmicks over the years but only seeing results from this diet pill. Looking forward to trying my free detox that came along with my order. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  9. Nice Results Review by Rick Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Received this on a Tuesday and by the following Tuesday I had lost 5lbs. Excellent fast results. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  10. amazing product, worked well for me Review by Emma_T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Really pleased with my results. Helps control my appetite and I also have lots of energy. Great product over all.
    Fast delivery too,came next day without paying for next day. (Posted on 03/10/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hey just reieved my tablets i really hope they work will get back to let u no hoe i get on, very pleased with how quick they was delivered!! (Posted on 29/07/2008)


  12. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have lost 6lb in the first week. But I think it is cause I have been making sure I drink the 2ltrs of water to hydrate the slim bomb. I also felt more hungry for the first couple of days. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  13. This is great for those nights out with a snug fitting dress Review by Millie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is great for those nights out with a snug fitting dress, it kept my friend guessing as it obviously looked good. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  14. I love these teabags as they help 'move' things along Review by sara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love these teabags as they help 'move' things along (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by lorraine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    THESE DO WORK. THANKS (Posted on 28/09/2007)


  16. These give a really good, streamlined shape underneath clothes and feel comfy to wear. Not as firm or tight as regular Spanx but not sure I'd want something that constricted anyway. Review by Paula
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These give a really good, streamlined shape underneath clothes and feel comfy to wear. Not as firm or tight as regular Spanx but not sure I'd want something that constricted anyway. (Posted on 26/05/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by Amy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Pretty quick delivery & fantastic item! Never tried slimming pills before & wasn't really expecting much. Before I started taking these I was eating a lot of junk food & never had energy to do exercise, however since taking these my appetite has decreased dramatically, I only WANT to eat healthy which is not like me at all & I do exercise almost everyday! Managed to lose 4lb in about a week.. Highly recommended! :) (Posted on 16/05/2012)


  18. Product Review Review by Linda Regisford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started Slim Bomb today. I really don't feel hungry. I will be back after a week to add more feed back. Wish me luck! (Posted on 27/04/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by nilo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow i am using this amazing product for a month now and i have already lost 7 kg still have to lose another 20kg so wish me luck i will keep you updating (Posted on 13/02/2011)


  20. Love this item! Review by Calista Beedom
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love this item! Wearing this waist trainer under clothes makes me look like I have a smooth lean figure. Followed the size chart when ordering and it was the right size (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  21. Sweet Deal Review by Nickki Benton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I went for this deal because there was no subscriptions need. I can buy what I want when I want and expect the same exceptional service of that of other subscription services.
    I really like the combination of the slimming patches with the master cleanse. It was very gentle on my stomach. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have been taing them for about 14 weeks just started my 3rd bottle decided not to weigh myself so no idea on that side but have lost at least a dress size top and bottom more on top i do eat what i fancy and totally redecorated my house love the energy you get - cani say to anyone out there the pee thing is totally due to how dehydrated you are bright coloured pee means drink more water i drink about 3 litres a day (Posted on 16/06/2008)


  23. Product Review Review by Owen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost exactly 14lbs (1 Stone) in 28 days. So now down to 16 and a half stone. Just remember to keep focused on what you are doing. If you are getting restless nights then I changed my tablets to 8am and then 1pm, much much better sleep. This product works! (Posted on 11/03/2012)


  24. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hello. And thank you at once for such an amazing web site. I'll be visiting it on a regular basis. (Posted on 16/08/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    super fast delivery. only been using them a week but definately dont feel hungry and i have loads of energy. my clothes are looser and i feel great. will weigh myself today and let you all know... (Posted on 10/09/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1599 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64