You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by gucci girl
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I know beyonce used this detox to drop a load of weight but did you know this is the product angelina joli supposed to use so she could play out the role of a man in her new film. just been reading about it in a gossip magazine and thought I would post it here! (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  2. In love!! Review by Chlöe-Leigh
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I absolutely in love with this product, only had it nearly two weeks ago and I've had outstanding results from the product. Even got family members using it who was quite against the thought of it at first. Now they're all into it. Will definitely be buying more of this. Thank you slimming solutions!! (Posted on 07/03/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by lou
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi everyone. Ordered these tablets on thursday recieved then on sat. Fast delivery. Going to start them today. Fingers crossed. Will let you know how I get on:) (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  4. Curbs Appetite Review by Julie Dier
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Wulong tea really curbs my appetite. I drink two cups a day one in the morning and one at night to get me through the day. Very happy with this purchase. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  5. fast shipping Review by Rick Tamson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I feel so much better now after a few weeks of taking the Actislim Platinum product. Seeing instant results. Surprised at how cheap the cost was for the quality. Really fast shipping. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by Suki
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow! Read reviews on another site and decided to give these a go. (Posted on 27/05/2008)


  7. This product is great for those looking for the perfect body. Review by Barry
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This product is great for those looking for the perfect body. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by danielle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just purchased some today, looked at other reviews looks promising!! hope they work! (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  9. AMAZING!! Review by Aimeeeeeee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    AMAZING!! I have a flat bum and it really gives my bum volume!. AHHHHHHHHHHHH IN LOVE!!! (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by Craig
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these last week and arrived speedily. Started using on the 15/05/2012. I am 6ft 3inches and weighed 19st 13lbs. Was meant to wait a week before weighing again but did it today (19/05/2012) I now weigh... 19st 3lbs. I've lost 10lbs in 4 days! SlimBomb gives you energy and does somehow suppress hunger. Now I only eat when I'm hungry and if I want a snack I eat only fruit. Also i have only exercised once in the 4 days using the Free Diet Guide from Slimming Solutions and that was only for 15mins. I'm going to make a Photo Diary of my progress and if all goes well I will attempt to post it somewhere(?) Best thing to do is give this a go! P.S I also use the free Diet Patches that i received with my order, but i think those are just placebos to be honest. (Posted on 19/05/2012)


  11. Product Review Review by tracie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just started today! Hope to lose 2/3st, keeping fingers crossed and mouth shut!!!! Bright yellow wee, whats that about? im peeing bright yellow wee, i assume thats gd???? (Posted on 26/06/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by fatty
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    got my pills today!! soooo fast!! im soo happy! will keep u lot updating as to how much weight i shall loose hopefully!!!!!_x000D_
    _x000D_
    (Posted on 24/04/2009)


  13. Product Review Review by Suse
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered Slim Bomb capsules Thursday and they arrived promptly the next day. I have started them today 2 in morn and 2 before 4pm as suggested by other reviewers. I have not weighed yet as am working today but will weigh tonight when I get in. Am feeling very positive about this product due to such great reviews. Will update from time to time with honest progress. Enjoying the free tea sent with my order. (Posted on 12/06/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Another 2 1/2lb off, really happy with the progress.... thats 12lb in less than 6 weeks. Lets face it we would all like to wake up one morning and have lost all the weight that has been gained!!! xx (Posted on 09/10/2007)


  15. Wasn't sure Review by Gayle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was recommended by a friend, but like anything, what works for them might not for you. Anyway after a bit of deliberation I bought some. Well, let me tell you, it was a major operation trying to get into these but once I was in an comfortable I felt so good and looked great in the dress I had bought for my sons wedding. Thanks. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  16. Great for work Review by Julie

    Bought these for work, they give great compression (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  17. After having 3 surgeries in 18 months for herniated lumbar discs I was beginning to feel there was nothing I could do to relieve my lower back pain. I'm doing my core exercises but a job that doesn't really protect my back was often undoing the good and m Review by Mr White
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After having 3 surgeries in 18 months for herniated lumbar discs I was beginning to feel there was nothing I could do to relieve my lower back pain. I'm doing my core exercises but a job that doesn't really protect my back was often undoing the good and my posture was suffering. I read about these tops so figured I'd give them a go.

    They are tight but I don't find them too uncomfortable wearing them for 15 hours of the day at work. I can feel my posture is better with less stress in my back as well as shoulders with a better stamina for the long days. I still get pain but I'm expecting I'll always have some. It's bearable but these aren't a magic cure. Ultimately it offers support plus the reminder to hold your posture better, but unless you train your back and reduce any bad habits it isn't going to solve any back issues.

    I do feel better on days I wear them so they're doing something. If you have back problems they're not going to hurt (except your wallet) but make sure you do exercises and protect your back in other ways too. I'd also recommend buying more than 1, ideally at least 3. I have a vest too but I don't find them as good as the tees. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  18. Delicious Review by Vanessa R.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have never used a detox/weight loss tea that tastes this good. All three of the teas have a lovely smell and taste. They work like a charm. I feel great! Thanks Slimming Solutions (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  19. Life Saving. Review by Bruce Chartrand
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Customer service was very quick to reply to my requests. I like the way the Slim Bomb does not upset my stomach. The 160 supply of capsules is the right amount per bottle to ensure your weight loss plan is a success. After 2 bottles I was down 17lbs. Life saving. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 17/01/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Gavin Layman
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi im just wondering I am looking to lose weight im just writing this to ask all you customers of this product if this works because I realy want to lose weight so im wondering do they work and this might sound abit silly but do u have to excirses for them to work? please could any one that has used this product reply to me cause im just trying to see if there worth it to buy im keen to her from you all
    p.s please could you tell me if they work by the weight i'm aimng to lose about 3-4 stone ? (Posted on 29/06/2011)


  21. Perfect Review by Elouise
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great item, great price, fast delivery. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  22. Found It! Review by Liza Becks
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been looking everywhere for a good weight loss supplement. Stumbled across the Slimming Solutions website with a girlfriend one night online and we have been trying a few different products now. Very exciting to lost a few lbs in such little time. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  23. Great product! Review by John
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Feiyan tea is great, it worked perfectly for me. I lost 60 pounds in just 6 months. It's not just drinking tea, you have to change your lifestyle into a healthier way: better food, water in stead of soft drinks and exercise every day (i took an hour walk a day). (Posted on 29/07/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Vicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking SlimBomb a few days ago, I still have hunger pains, they have given me really bad wind and fluorecent yellow wee! Will keep taking them and hope they hlep. Still going to the gym and eating hardly anything. They do help you feel awake and really help excercise as I have loads more energy. (Posted on 10/12/2006)


  25. Love It! Review by Angie Frosh
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love...love...love this waist shaper. Excellent quality and support in this Slimming Solutions item. I was iffy buying this online rather than in a retail storefont but what a nice product with an exceptional price. (Posted on 02/12/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65