You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Product Review Review by Mrs Jamieson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic! and to think i considered a boob job!!! Girls - try UP A CUP FIRST!! (Posted on 05/07/2005)


  2. Product Review Review by donna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ive been taking slim bombs for 5 days now and already feeling that ive lost weight.my craving i had for fizzy pop and food has completely gone.ive just been to weigh myself and lost 5lb in five days which is fab considering i went out sat and drank lots of cider.and had a kfc im so pleased ive recommened them to people and my sister has also started to take them..will keep you updated with weight loss next week (Posted on 20/03/2009)


  3. Easy Weight Loss Review by Lousie Herring
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased the 3 for 2 offer as it seemed the best value for money and so far it seems to be working quite well. My appetite is noticeable supressed, I will let you know my weight loss towards the end of my course :)*
    (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by Paula Warren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive just made my first purchase because I couldnt believe how much my friends breasts had grown. When she finally told me it was 'UltraBreast' I came straight to your site to buy some. Cant wait to see the results, will keep you posted. (Posted on 31/01/2005)


  5. Best Selling Item Review by Keith T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I can totally see why this is their best selling item at Slimming Solutions. I have been taking the supplement daily now and my weight is down over 30 days. Great easy to digest and no after taste from the product. Encourage all the boys at the gym to check this out. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    2nd order. very pleased (Posted on 24/10/2007)


  7. diet shakes Review by Belinda C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Absolutely love this shake mix!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  8. Spanx Tight-End Tights High-Waisted Review by Rainy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super Ware . The trousers fit beautifully . Everything in the green . I can only recommend to anyone. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  9. Works Well Review by Amy Conley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this Slimming Solutions weight loss supplement. I encourage anyone trying to lose weight to give the Thermatrim Plus a try. I feel it decreases my appetite and helps me feel full faster. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5 stars for delivery. Only recieved these today starting tommorrow! Hoping these work last resort!!!! (Posted on 09/02/2012)


  11. Great! Review by Polly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It works wonders. It really does give that slim shape! (Posted on 14/03/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by elaine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi there, just received my slim bomb this mornng and started them straight away, want to lose 2 stone so hopfully this tablets will work for me,very fast delievery so hope fast weight lose (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  13. Product Review Review by ELAINE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I HAVE BEEN TAKING SLIM BOMBS FOR 2 DAYS NOW DONT KNOW IF IV LOST ANY WEIGHT YET BUT I SURE FEEL AS IF I HAVE GREAT IF THIS REALLY WORKS IL KEEP YOU POSTED (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  14. Love it Review by Tara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love that you can get this in both nude and black. I purchased the nude first and after trying it on and noticing the results ordered the black one right away. Great buys! (Posted on 17/07/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by Rose
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive got my patches today going to start them tomorrow, fingers crossed!!! (Posted on 20/03/2009)


  16. great pack for toning up before holiday! Review by fran
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great pack for toning up before holiday! (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  17. Excellent Review by Hank T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Sizes are right on for this spanx item. This is the best tank ever for firming! Lower price than anywhere else online that I could find. Well worth the purchase. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by Eddy Sanchez
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My daughter and I bought 1 tub each and we've both done really well. Shes getting married in May and we are both looking great - if i do say so myself! (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  19. Product Review Review by feeb
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  20. Very Easy Review by Kathleen Stemple
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Losing weight was very easy with the T5 Fat Burner. Little effort needed. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking them yesterday and weighed myself - have just weighed myself today - have lost 3Ibs between yesterday and today - certainly am not going to complain if this keeps up!! (Posted on 12/09/2006)


  22. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started this yesterday and I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised. The taste is ok (prefer it to the wu long that i got as a free sample). Its a little strong and I did repeat it for a while after drinking my first two cups yesterday. Today was better so I guess my system is getting used to it. Its supposed to help with digestion, so I guess thats all part of the process. I am usiing this with the diet patch for faster results. Its only day 2 and I have about a stone and a half to lose. My stomach feels a bit flatter and less bloated already. Will update as I go along. (Posted on 27/03/2013)


  23. Product Review Review by Nikkie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Looking foward to trying this tea! Hope it works for me like it has done so many of you out there!! (Posted on 02/04/2008)


  24. Great Review by Gary
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used this for over a week now with noticeable difference. Drinking lots of water with the master cleanse will ensure the process works smoothly. I increased my usual water intake and this cleanse has been smooth sailing. Great product. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by Mariana g
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 8 inches from my waist, quite shocked really as its stayed off. I was sceptical but now I'm converted (Posted on 14/07/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64