You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Simple to Use Review by Tony Tulson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My wife has been using these now for over a month. I am amazed at her results. I thought hey these could work on a man as well. Tried them...love them totally hooked. Not just for women. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by Teeny Tiny Butt
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    8lbs in a week and my cellulite has GONE! (Posted on 24/06/2010)


  3. Product Review Review by Christine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just bought BOMBS!
    after reading the reviews i decided i would give it a try!!! at present im at 15st, want to get down to about 12 at most! Going on holiday with my BF in jan! and want to look my best! esp since ive put on weight since we started going out... dont want him to go off me! hopefully will get there with the aid of this!! looks like its been working a lot for many of you!! and as a dancer... i need to get back into training from a break and hit the gym too!! fast results wanted! (Posted on 13/09/2007)


  4. Giving them a go Review by Zoe
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Recieved today..going to start them tomorrow! I'm around 10 stone and would like to lose some of the belly fat! Will report back soon! (Posted on 12/05/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by JodieAucamp
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered these pills yesterday and they came this morning, just took my first two before ten o'clock and I will keep updating the progress of these tablets :) 5 star so far for the free delivery and complimentary patches and tea!! (Posted on 27/04/2012)


  6. Better Than I Expected Review by Anna DaSilva
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Arrived in just a few days. Very high quality. Noticed my weight has dropped this week. Gentle enough to take as a regular cup of tea. No emergency bathroom trips either :) (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  7. Awesome Review by Matthew Presti
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used spanx t-shirts in the past but this was my first time with the trunks! Pleased. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  8. Great fit Review by Martin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I now have a pair in every colour. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Nazia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using this tea for about a month now and I must say it has shown great results I have always had problem with me belly ..fat around it is GONE that too without exercising. I m definelty gonna continue using it. Thank for making a product like this. Cheers :) (Posted on 20/12/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by sobia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i try all sorts of deits and not lost weight but pu-erh tea works, in 4-5 weeks i have lost over a stone. i feel great i still use pu-erh tea to lose more weight. if you want to lose weight this is the best tea for you.try it.........
    (Posted on 12/05/2011)


  11. Product Review Review by Carolyn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivered very quickly, started taking tablets Saturday, bright green wee within hours, apetite definately supressed. Will keep you posted on how much weight is lost! if any ? (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  12. Why haven't I purchased one of these before! Review by Lisa Cardinal
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wore to a summer wedding,very comfortable,why haven't I purchased one of these before! (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  13. Super Life Review by Suzanne Gillen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I never could have imagined the results I have seen from this Slimming Solutions product. I have tried other products from this company and have always enjoyed them with great results. Way to go! Another winning product. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  14. love it Review by eva
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    never go a day without wearing this. its just amazing! the blue is stunning (Posted on 27/10/2015)


  15. Wedding Miracle Review by Melissa Hastings
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am beyond happy with my weight loss results from using T5 Extreme. I was in urgent need to lose some weight for my wedding and this worked perfectly. It was a simple process just keeping on track with a regular schedule helped me to lose all the weight I needed to lose.
    The shipping at Slimming Solutions was very quick. (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by ELAINE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I HAVE BEEN TAKING SLIM BOMBS FOR 2 DAYS NOW DONT KNOW IF IV LOST ANY WEIGHT YET BUT I SURE FEEL AS IF I HAVE GREAT IF THIS REALLY WORKS IL KEEP YOU POSTED (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  17. It Rocks! Review by Gary Rendon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This Fat Burner for Men rocks! Best energy boost ever. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by SWAT
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 15/06/2010)


  19. These give a really good, streamlined shape underneath clothes and feel comfy to wear. Not as firm or tight as regular Spanx but not sure I'd want something that constricted anyway. Review by Paula
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These give a really good, streamlined shape underneath clothes and feel comfy to wear. Not as firm or tight as regular Spanx but not sure I'd want something that constricted anyway. (Posted on 26/05/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking these for nearly a week not noted much effect, do they take a while to kick in? (Posted on 28/06/2009)


  21. Product Review Review by danielle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just purchased some today, looked at other reviews looks promising!! hope they work! (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by SJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started a week ago on Thursday. Have lost 5 pounds and hit a wall. Dont feel as hungry but am quite dissapointed. But its still early days. (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  23. Impressive Product Review by Keri
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Lost an inch already right off the start of using this Slimming Solutions product. Very impressed with the different products they have available. I expect to order a good supply now that I know this works so that I always have on hand for that special night of needing to slip into my little black dress. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by Simon Simpson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very good product. My skin has cleared. My tummy feels much better and my headaches have almost completely gone! Am just using the patches once a week now to keep on top of my good health (Posted on 22/02/2006)


  25. Product Review Review by Sue
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Had read great reviews online about this product so decided to give it a go, bought 1 bottle to start with but will definately be back for more, I have been taking this for two weeks now and have lost 8lbs already :) (Posted on 01/08/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63