You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1535 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62
  1. Product Review Review by Racquel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well slimb bombs arrived today, very quick delivery! Going to start taking them tomorrow..seen all the great reviews, hoping to get to a size 10 ..so wish me luck! (Posted on 03/09/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by H H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Please could you offer me some advice I have been using your slim bomb tablets for a while now and have lost 4 stone in total I am on my last 2 stone and seem to have hit a bit of a wall is there any advice you could give me in regards a different product I should try to boost me on again? (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  3. Suggested By Trainer Review by Frank MacDonald
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After a huge weight loss for me earlier in the year I needed something to keep all the loose skin at bay. My trainer suggested I try the Spanx tank to get the support I was looking for. Perfect! (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Sheila
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ordered the 3 2 1 pack about two months ago and im now almost down to my target weight of 10 stone!! I would recommend this to anyone looking to lose quite a bit of weight as you can use all of the products together! (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  5. Product Review Review by jill
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using slim bomb for 5 days now i have lost 4lbs they do exactly what they say dont feel hungry drinking alot of water luv the colour of my wee very funny the only thing i can say is its EASY a no brainer no calorie counting nothing its great thankyou (Posted on 23/10/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good stuff lost 7lbs in a fortnight!! Its slowing down now though (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  7. Product Review Review by Gerri
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking slim bomb today hoping to get rid of the weight I gained during pregnancy. Don't feel any major changes yet and still have a good appetite! Will continue tomorrow and will review again next week on any progress. (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  8. great pack for toning up before holiday! Review by fran
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great pack for toning up before holiday! (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  9. i feel amazing Review by maggie
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    been reading lots about teatoxes the pas few months so decided to give it a go. i wasn't sure whether i would like the taste of the tea but i did, although i did add a slice of lemon in each cup too. i have just completed the 14 day course and feel amazing. totally refreshed and not bloated anymore. will be doing this teatox regular as i have never felt so good. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  10. Product Review Review by Thomas
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delivery and great description of the product it was exactly what I was expecting. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  11. Product Review Review by Elsie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started them last week. Lost four pounds in the first week and have already lost another couple this week. I need to lose three stone before the end of the year, so I hope it continues! (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  12. diet shakes Review by Tom Wilson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this meal replacement shake on the recommendation from my personal trainer. He uses the Slimming Solutions products himself. The recovery is fabulous after a hard workout. This is my go to shake after workouts now.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  13. Number One Review by Dorothy Campbell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love these diet patches. Number one on my list for gift giving too. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by not telling you!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My husband and I both needed to lose weight because next month we are going to be seeing family we haven't seen in 25 years. I lost more weight than Mark but between us we have lost an incredible 4 stones in weight. Yes, we did try to eat sensibly and we did swim every sunday morning without fail. My top tip is to put a few in your bag so you've always got them handy - no excuse not to take them. Slim Bomb gets our approval. (Posted on 11/06/2010)


  15. Product Review Review by katy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just excellent!! lost 10lbs in 5 days! (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  16. Splendid Review by Nancy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Splendid....just lost my first 6lbs over a one week period on the boot camp body slimming patches. I love these patches. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by Emily Jayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delivery thanks! Lost 6 kilos over 2 weeks. Did the detox for 5 days first week and 2 days last week. Very pleased :) (Posted on 05/07/2010)


  18. A 1 Review by T Cox
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    First time writing a review on a product and happy to do so. Results were seen in so many areas from weight loss to appetite suppressant to energy booster. Excellent shake replacement. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using for less than a week and already 3lb lighter - I hope it carries on as I have another 4 stone to go A+A+A+A+A+ (Posted on 10/07/2010)


  20. Results Review by Rene Leplante
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Perfect size and quality on this waist training corset. Exceptional service once again from slimmingsolutions.com. Really excited to see results after a steady 30 days. I have been told that I will be amazed if I stick with it. A friend referred me to this website. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  21. Replaced Old Product Review by Gail McKay
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Replaced my other shakes with the 5:2 Fasting Diet Shake. It took a little time to get used to the schedule, but now its a snap. Shake is packaged well and arrived safely on each order I have placed. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  22. Sweet Deal Review by Nickki Benton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I went for this deal because there was no subscriptions need. I can buy what I want when I want and expect the same exceptional service of that of other subscription services.
    I really like the combination of the slimming patches with the master cleanse. It was very gentle on my stomach. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received today (Monday) after ordering late Friday night, excellent service. I ordered Slim Bomb, Slim Bomb Detox and The Diet Patch. I don't know which product I'm attributing this to but my appetite has been suppressed dramatically today, possibly placebo as so soon but generally I have a huge appetite and this is my downfall. 5ft4'' weighing 147lbs size 14. Will check back in one week! I also recommend body wraps - not used the boot camp ones on here but used Sanctuary Spa and it's brilliant! (Posted on 21/01/2013)


  24. Regular Regime Review by Holly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I take the Slim Bomb Ignite first thing in the morning, before my breakfast. Combined with a regular exercise twice per week I have lost 23lbs. I have lost in my stomach area where is exactly where I want to lose the weight from. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  25. Another purchase Review by Huge Believer
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am a huge believer in this detox product. I am on my third order now and cannot get enough of the fabulous results. Great delivery adn customer care. (Posted on 25/01/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1535 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62