You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. It was a tight squeeze but I got a second date! Review by Jake
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It was a tight squeeze but I got a second date! (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by Samantha Scott (S24Babe)
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Second month now. You can actually feel your breasts tingling and every morning, they seem _x000D_
    to have added! Keeping my fingers crossed - so far so good.
    (Posted on 10/12/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Soph
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This is day 1, drinking alot, yellow wee, but not had the urge to pick inbetween meals.need to lose excess weight from having a baby, and was left with a large apetite from breastfeeding. (Posted on 20/01/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by JToy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Slim Bombs are great. Second bottle ordered. 15lbs lost so far. Another 13lbs to go. Wish me luck! (Posted on 02/11/2010)


  5. First stab at control and this did the job efficiently and comfortably. Well made and well designed although I wouldn't want to wear it everyday. Review by essie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    First stab at control and this did the job efficiently and comfortably. Well made and well designed although I wouldn't want to wear it everyday. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  6. expensive but worth it Review by Samara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    more that I have paid for slimming tablets in the past but they have worked very well for me. Easy to follow, I did try to be on a decent diet during my 2 months on medoslim. Nearly half a stone lost and my goal is only 10lbs total so I am delighted. (Posted on 14/01/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by P
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I love these pills!!
    Height 5ft 5
    Start weight 10 st 3 (post baby)and wanting to get down to 8st.
    Week 1 I lost 9lbs
    Then for the next 4 weeks I lost 3lbs per week
    Then 2lbs a week until I finished the bottle.

    I think you have to work with the pills in order to get the best out of them...
    I was drinking 2 litres or water a day and walking lots more.
    They really do suppress your appetite, with me so much that I didnt ever \\\'fancy\\\' anything.
    Brilliant pills that actually DO WORK! (Posted on 05/11/2011)


  8. Product Review Review by Mason
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi.i have now been on slimbomb for a week.in that time i have lost 3 pound.im really happy with that.lets see what happens next week. tina (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  9. results Review by Natalie Layton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Vegan friendly is huge in my books and this product is right in line with my beliefs. The weight loss patches are very easy and you can wear them without them being seen. Already seeing results but excited for more. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  10. Easy Inch Loss Review by Todd Hayward
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Was able to lose 1.5 inches in a shot time. My stomach has shrunk and I and my life partner can see the difference. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by Ian S
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good product, good price, excellent service. arrived at my door within 36 hours of ordering. thank you (Posted on 23/06/2005)


  12. Easy Weight Loss Review by Lousie Herring
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased the 3 for 2 offer as it seemed the best value for money and so far it seems to be working quite well. My appetite is noticeable supressed, I will let you know my weight loss towards the end of my course :)*
    (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  13. Great Referral Review by Tara Manger
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been having issues with my bowels. My doctor told me it could possibly be due to built up toxins as she could find nothing wrong through testing. I can notice a difference now after taking them for a few days. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  14. Quality Made Review by Melinda
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These Spanx Power Shorts are made with high quality material and the workmanship is exceptional. I am looking forward to also trying the Higher Power Spanx when they arrive this week. Dependable shipping from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by jennie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    patches are great, i have lost 6lbs in one week, one and a half stone to go. I usually am starving by mid morning and now have to remind myself to eat three meals. Energy levels through the roof, thank you! (Posted on 28/03/2007)


  16. Great! Review by Polly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It works wonders. It really does give that slim shape! (Posted on 14/03/2016)


  17. I love it. I already lost an inch from my waste line Review by jaq
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love it. I already lost an inch from my waste line (Posted on 14/03/2016)


  18. I was amazed how well it fits, I'm sure I will get plenty of wear out of them Review by baby doll
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was amazed how well it fits, I'm sure I will get plenty of wear out of them (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking these yesterday! Never tried anything like this before but struggling to lose the last 1stone put on over 3 pregnancies. Fingers crossed. I will weigh myself in 1 week and update. I do have the bright yellow wee though!!! (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  20. Boot Camp Body Diet Shake Review by Tammy C
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this meal replacement shake on the recommendation from my personal trainer. He uses the Slimming Solutions products himself. The recovery is fabulous after a hard workout. This is my go to shake after workouts now.* (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by julie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    lost 5lb now in only a week they are great (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by DetoxQueen241
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I do this from time to time and find it a great programme, so convenient (Posted on 22/07/2010)


  23. effective. happy Review by Diana T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    very effective diet pills. all natural. I felt really good using them, with no bad side effects, only 7 kilos weight loss and a much flatter tummy. (Posted on 14/01/2016)


  24. great Review by samantha
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    This tea is great! I was using this tea before from amazon but they started to sell fake version of it , i am so happy to find a real one on your site , this tea will help you with your bowel movement, so if you have problem to go drink 1 cup max 2 a day , no more or u will soon learn :-) (Posted on 27/01/2015)


  25. amazing Review by Alex
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This waist trainer is amazing. It fits perfectly. It gives me the hour glass shape I love to look at in the mirror. Best thing I've bought so far. (Posted on 14/03/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63