You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1620 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by caroline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking these sat and i weighed 2day and i have lost 5 and half pounds ..thay r fab (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by Anthony
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 9lbs in two weeks so very very happy! Anybody wanting to lose weight and fast I will be telling them where to visit! Thank you! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  3. These are great and light and do the job. Review by TJ
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These are great and light and do the job. (Posted on 14/07/2017)


  4. Perfect Review by Maria
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Perfect! I recommended to my friends and they bought one too. I can use it in the gym whilst working out. Its fabulous. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  5. Recommend This Tea Review by Helen Jenkins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Light flavor, so easy to drink. I have irritable bowel and this has actually decreased my symptoms. I have no more bloating as long as I am staying on a regular routine with the Slimming Solutions Pu-erh tea. Customer for life. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by no name
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great patches - no cravings at all , and only after 2 days (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  7. They make such a difference to your shape Review by Michelle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    They make such a difference to your shape (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow!! they arrived quick n i took two im gettin the yellow wee, i feel more wake im not pickin on rubbish n im just keppin away from food which was hard before only took third day no side affects no weight loss either but fingers crossed (Posted on 26/06/2007)


  9. Big Help Review by Linda Chambers
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using the Fasting Diet to fill the space between dinner and bedtime. This tends to be my hardest time to be disciplined with food. It has stopped my snacking habit. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by Peter T
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very pleased with results. Have lost the weight pretty easily. Thanks (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by lena smart
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ALREADY HAVE HAD BREAST ENLARGEMENT BUT I WANT TO BE BIGGER CAN U TELL ME WOULD IT BE SAFE FOR ME TO TAKE UP A CUP (Posted on 05/04/2005)


  12. Product Review Review by happy Jayne!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    HOW TO LOSE A STONE IN 3 WEEKS BY JAYNE._x000D_
    1. TAKE THE SLIM BOMBS AS THEY SAY_x000D_
    2. DRINK THE WATER EVERY SINGLE DAY_x000D_
    3. STEP ON THE SCALES AFTER 3 WEEKS. VOILA!_x000D_
    hi guys, very happy with my results in just 1 week. my energy levels have gone through the roof as well. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  13. Stay the Course Review by Donna Glenby
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am pleased to report that after consistently taking this breast growth product I have gained a full cup size after 3 months. It was worth it to stick with it and drink the water! (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  14. Awesome Review by Harriet Lee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions was very nice to deal with on this purchase of the sport waist trainer. Nice and snug. I have been wearing this on a regular basis. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by Paul N
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great for reducing my stomach fat. Felt really energetic while I was taking Thermoburn as well. (Posted on 18/03/2010)


  16. Wonderful Review by Jenny
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Wonderful. Wonderful shape. A womans shape. And the bra holding straps stop roll down. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by carla s chesterfield
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    BRILLIANT! wot more can i say under 24hrs and with the patch and pills lost 4lbs. not got the bright green pee yet tho looking forward to it. update soon. x (Posted on 17/04/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Tam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received the pills yesterday, first day at taking them, and have expereienced yellow urine throughout the day, with a bit of a rumble in my tummy and a feeling of alertness which I can only put down to the Caffiene. Will weigh myslef again in a week and update!! (Posted on 16/03/2007)


  19. worth the money comfy makes a massive difference Review by Priya
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    i would recommend this product to everyone (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    update!!! one week into my diet with help from slim bombs and patches and ive lost 7lbs and my clothes are starting to feel loose. still wearing my size 28 but hopefully next week ill be thinking about wearing some of my old clothes! (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  21. Love it Review by Becky
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best detox cleanser I have used. Gentle overnight. Cleans you out. I have had no pain at all while using the Slimming Solutions detox, which is such a blessing. Love it. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  22. feiyan tea Review by lucy
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    I have been using this tea for a long time , its great for loosing waight to drink after eating meals , highly recomended . (Posted on 12/03/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by Liam M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Alot different to any other undershirt but in a good way! Made me look slimmer and I felt comfy for once. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  24. Life Saving. Review by Bruce Chartrand
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Customer service was very quick to reply to my requests. I like the way the Slim Bomb does not upset my stomach. The 160 supply of capsules is the right amount per bottle to ensure your weight loss plan is a success. After 2 bottles I was down 17lbs. Life saving. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 17/01/2016)


  25. looks like it would fit an infant, but does fit - tho snug. Amazing that nobody thought of this before. better than a designer t shirt by far for same price Review by bob
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    looks like it would fit an infant, but does fit - tho snug. Amazing that nobody thought of this before. better than a designer t shirt by far for same price (Posted on 19/04/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1620 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65