You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Another purchase Review by Huge Believer
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am a huge believer in this detox product. I am on my third order now and cannot get enough of the fabulous results. Great delivery adn customer care. (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered monday evening, arrived friday morning. Started taking Saturday morning. After 2 hrs had the illuminous wee. (limeade sprang to mind. ha ha ha) never usually look but with reading the reviews just had to. Not had stomach gripes, nausea or dizziness (hoorah), Not felt hungry all day and saturday is usually a picking day. although I never usually have a large appitite anyway. Maybe mind over matter, who knows. will keep it up as go on holiday in 7 weeks, so.... fingers crossed. Oh yeah, weighed in this morning, so will post back in a week to let you all know how its going. good luck!!!! x (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  3. Decreasing Appetite Review by Colin Williams
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    On my first use of the ThermoBurn from Slimming Solutions I felt my appetite actually decreasing...this is crazy stuff. I feel full way sooner after taking the fat burner. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by mikaela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered the BOMBS yesterday and they arrived this morning! ive taken my daily dosages and throughout the day i have had a strange feeling in my tummy but im hoping it will pass as soon as my body gets used to it,obviously havent los any weight yet but im very optimistic and believe these should work!(they worked for everyone else!) i noticed the bright yellow pee and was actually quite excited after eading all about it, it showed my that the reviews must be true and flourescent wee is definately something to laugh about-other than that no nausea or any other side affects! shall keep you updated! (Posted on 14/09/2007)


  5. Works Well Review by Gwen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Both products work just as they say they will. Looking forward to trying some of the other items on the slimmingsolutions.com website. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Saw this in the Daily Mail and thought I would give it a try. Delighted with results - will be telling my friends about you (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  7. Product Review Review by Sara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive just started taking them, they have already made me feel less hungry. I have lost 9lb with the normal exercise, hopefully these will help even more. Keep you posted!! (Posted on 30/01/2008)


  8. Product Review Review by Huggable
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I was very skeptical about this and to be honest I expect it not to work! I was however very impressed with the speedy delivery (received the day after ordering) I took the first 2 tablets at 3pm yesterday, having spent the previous day as a practice run at drinking lots of water and much to my surprise I have lost 2 pounds the first day. My main problem is that I snack frequently and the tablets have seriously surpressed my appetite so I don\'t snack. i\'ve got lots more energy 2. I\'m trying really hard to drink the right amountof water and not got green wee (yet) biggest problem is how frequenntly I go to toilet! Weight on Monday when ordered 9st 12. Will try and update as I tralled through the reviews and didnt find many from the same person.I notced in the reviews that some people have a day off but didn\'t see anything about that in the instructions? (Posted on 14/04/2010)


  9. Results Review by Jackie Rollins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love the free detox tablet that the slim bomb came with. I have been ordering the slim bomb for months and months. My results keep getting better. The detox really cleans out the garbage that is built up in your body. This is a must have solution. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  10. Best Colon Cleanser Review by Gillian
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I had the runs at first but I knew that that was what needed to happen and it also meant it was working :) I lost 7lbs in the cleansing process. I WILL be doing it again!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by Caitlyn B
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Used Slim Bomb after my first child and managed to lose a stone in just over 1 month. I kept the weight off for over a year and have just ordered another bottle today as I would really like to lose 7-8lbs and finally be at the perfect weight for me. Good luck everyone. (Posted on 02/01/2013)


  12. Product Review Review by Secret!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking these today weighing 16st2lbs, hoping to lose around 1.5 stone in the next 5 weeks, also drinking green tea and taking one green tea extract tablet a day. Will report back on my progress next Tuesday! Good luck everyone. Secret x (Posted on 11/01/2011)


  13. Love Them Review by Megan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I just love these Boot Camp Body Weight Loss Patches. (Posted on 14/08/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took its time to get to me but must have been down to postage lost neerly a stone in 3 weeks best things made (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by Don
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I can see why they are called bombs. Half a stone in a week ... fantastic ... only another 2 stone to go lol .... :) (Posted on 18/12/2006)


  16. Works Review by Lily Lee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This supplement really works. Make sure to keep taking to maintain your results. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by emma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been overweight for 6 years now i have two kids one who is 2 years old and one who is 5 months old. going to mums wedding in sep abroad so i need to loss 2 stone before then i hope my hubby ordered the big pack teusday night i think they will come 2 mor so looking forward to taking them. will keep u updated on how i go (Posted on 08/06/2011)


  18. Wow Review by Alyssa
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow-Big Results! (Posted on 22/07/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by tiny tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Helped with my willpower. Did lose weight. 0 cravings!
    (Posted on 31/10/2006)


  20. Product Review Review by sophie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 5lbs in three days, that was with being abit naughty too.. still trying to do it but cant seem to give up food as i get to hungry.. trying the way of where you have it for lunch and dinner and have breakfast etc.. not going great.. think ill have to try adios or something like that only want to lose another 8lbs (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  21. Product Review Review by nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking Raspberry Ketone for 4 days now and they have definately supressed my appetite. I have also found that I am full much quicker too. (Posted on 27/08/2012)


  22. Product Review Review by kitty
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi everyone congratulations to those of you who have lost weight i hope i do iv started the slimbomb pills today i will keep you posted on my progress good luck to everyone who is just starting. (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by danielle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just reading up on ur reviews i am quiet desperate right now willing to try anything havent got the willpower to do it myself call it lazy but just the way it is really finding harder since i had my baby 18mths ago. (Posted on 05/02/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by Mrs Lackenby
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Tested the product 6 months ago as one of your 'older' clients. I am already a 36c and my objectives were to improve my my sagging, droopy breasts. After just 30 days I could see and feel they were firmer, fuller and slightly more lifted. Im happier in my clothes and my hubby is delighted! (Posted on 11/02/2005)


  25. I was skeptical about this but I'm convinced...I've worn it several times and it makes me feel slimmer. I'm not overweight, but the firmness of this apparel item gives me an extra sense of confidence about my waistline. Review by Tom
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was skeptical about this but I'm convinced...I've worn it several times and it makes me feel slimmer. I'm not overweight, but the firmness of this apparel item gives me an extra sense of confidence about my waistline. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64