You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by christine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started taking slim bomb on sunday 28th.. today thursday 2nd weighed myself and have lost 7lb still a long way to go so hopefully the great weight loss will continue (Posted on 06/10/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been using slim bombs since 21st April and have lost 7 pounds. Been eating take aways and still drinking alcohol. They are fantastic! Thats only 1 week! Only another 1 and a 1/2 stone to go! 6 weeks tablets left!! Thanks slimming solutions!! karen xx (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Kate
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I would like to return my recent order. I have been using Slim Bomb for a few months and thought I would need further tablets to reach my goal weight. But have since done so therefore do not need my recent order. I am very happy with the product so much so it has worked quicker than I expected. (Posted on 22/04/2013)


  4. Works Review by Lily Lee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This supplement really works. Make sure to keep taking to maintain your results. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  5. the diet patch Review by Annemarie
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    been using the diet patch 2 1/2 weeks lost 5lb keep looking at the scales cant believe it as I have been trying 2 shift the 8lb for awhile very happy will be ordering from slimming solutions again (Posted on 01/05/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by SJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    UPDATE....UPDATE.....UPDATE.......
    just finished my 7 week course and I AM OFFICIALLY A SIZE 12 from a 16. Keep up the good work everyone. (Posted on 13/07/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by anne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered them end of dec started taking in jan lost 16lb on them since ive come off ive not lost any more weight just stayed with where i got to so ive reordered hope they work as well as they did first time round i recomend them to any1 as they do supress your hunger and make you fuller quicker really suprised how well they work.thank you (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  8. Overnight Treatment Review by Cathy R.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I used these overnight as it was simple and easy and I could not even feel them on during the night. The patches are just the right size and the adhesive allows them to stay on. Have lost a few pounds already and looking for the end result to be fabulous. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Bethany
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Had a problem on first day with patch not sticking - spoke to customer service and sorted it right away (I was applying right after using body cream, need to let it dry first). Great product, and I feel great too, my tummy is right down and I am 4kilos lighter alread.y (Posted on 03/09/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by mariam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    got my pills yesterday, started taking it today, felt abit light headed in the morning but ok right now. drinking lots of water. i weight 80kg now, will keep u posterd. fingers cross. (Posted on 15/05/2013)


  11. body wrap uk Review by Brenda Engle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Skeptics need to read on. The body wraps really did work! I lost a whole inch from my stomach after one application. Easy to use application makes it easy for all to use. The product has a pleasant smell. Overall, results were obtained. Thanks Slimming Solutions.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by Simone
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    really good product - 2nd order. (Posted on 13/02/2012)


  13. Product Review Review by James Pinch
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these as a friend rec. them. Took a little while to work but Im really happy so far. Im 47 years old and have been overweight most of my life. Happy I can see my feet again!! Im using these capsules with your Fat Blockers as I do enjoy my fatty foods and they are working for me (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  14. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered mon, came tuesday bright and early so i could start taking them. got the bright yellow wee that everyone talks about. its friday now and lost 3lb so far. will update again in two weeks. the only problem which is not that bad is the caffeine gives me slight headaches. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Nina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    They are fab, they really do work, lost 5lbs in the first week! (Posted on 09/04/2013)


  16. Snug Fit Review by Claire Newton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Not too tight which is perfect. Fits snugly so that you know it is doing what it is supposed to do. The price was low and affordable for all. Look forward to big results. I am wearing my waist trainer every day for around 4 hours and can see a difference already. thanks! (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by Wayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Update I have lost 7 pounds in 7 days I am amazed of the out come. I feel so much better for it. I will keep you updated when I have finished the course. Wayne (Posted on 23/10/2008)


  18. Big Changes Review by Betsy Caren
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Honestly I never thought that such a tiny tablet could do such a huge job. My system feels so much better now. All of my stomach pains are gone and I feel more balanced in my core. This was such a good detox cleanse. Such a great price on the Detox Tablet (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  19. Boost Review by Kendra Burton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been drinking the boot camp tea and using the daily slimming patches for about three weeks now and feeling some great results. I tend to drink the tea about 30 minutes before my workout. Gives a good boost of energy. 3 inches off tummy and my face and legs are much slimmer. Great! (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  20. Win Win for these fat burners Review by This Chick is Getting Slim
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Now on my second month of taking these and the weight is falling away. People are now starting to notice that I'm losing weight. I've got more energy to exercise and my appetite is less than it was. Thank you (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by Samantha Scott (S24Babe)
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Second month now. You can actually feel your breasts tingling and every morning, they seem _x000D_
    to have added! Keeping my fingers crossed - so far so good.
    (Posted on 10/12/2007)


  22. Impressive Review by Jessica Chara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Most certainly impressive in all aspects. Slimming Solutions has this at a reasonable price. Very comfortable waist trainer. I look forward to great results and being able to move down to the next hook! (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  23. Effective Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was looking for an effective way to get some sound rest then found this Sleepto tea. I take one cup before bed and it allows me to cleanse my system while sleeping. It actually helps me to get into a sound state of sleep. It's great. (Posted on 12/08/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just recieved my Weight Loss Bombs and patches. Ihave 2 stone to loose, so I will keep you up to date on whether they are assisting my weight loss :) I have given the product 4 stars already due to the speedy delivery of the product :) (Posted on 30/07/2010)


  25. Product Review Review by Sienna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    on to my second lot. have lost 15lbs and its been quite easy, im full with a small amount of normal food - so ive been eating about 40% less! only 10lbs left to go. (Posted on 13/09/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63