You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. feiyan tea Review by lucy
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    I have been using this tea for a long time , its great for loosing waight to drink after eating meals , highly recomended . (Posted on 12/03/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by Mrs JJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delighted with results. Took a week to notice any weight loss but then it came off regularly - about 3lbs each week. Just placed my 3rd order with you. Thanks for the excellent customer service and discreet packaging x (Posted on 05/01/2011)


  3. Product Review Review by Katie N
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    10lbs off in 2 weeks, and it is super tasty! (Posted on 24/09/2013)


  4. Product Review Review by James Pinch
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these as a friend rec. them. Took a little while to work but Im really happy so far. Im 47 years old and have been overweight most of my life. Happy I can see my feet again!! Im using these capsules with your Fat Blockers as I do enjoy my fatty foods and they are working for me (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  5. Product Review Review by temi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    realy works realy. 18 to 10 in four months. (Posted on 13/06/2008)


  6. Product Review Review by Chris,
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just a few stats because i feel the results of these tablets differs from individual to individual... Im 20, male, 6ft and weight currently about 15 stone, i would still call myself a medium build as i only have podge and not a belly as such. Bought this otherday, started using yesterday. Of course its too soon to start giving a good honest opinion. But so far i must admit i have noticed a difference! Perhaps its just in my head?? I dont seem to be bothered about wantin any food at all :) what i plan on doin is leaving my email address... feel free to email me at ANY time to see how iv gone! (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  7. simply amazing! love the taste of the shake and tea. Lost 6lbs in the first week! soooooo happy Review by jess
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    simply amazing! love the taste of the shake and tea. Lost 6lbs in the first week! soooooo happy (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  8. In love!! Review by Chlöe-Leigh
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I absolutely in love with this product, only had it nearly two weeks ago and I've had outstanding results from the product. Even got family members using it who was quite against the thought of it at first. Now they're all into it. Will definitely be buying more of this. Thank you slimming solutions!! (Posted on 07/03/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Alexandra
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been taking these for 4 days and i have lost nearly 3lbs already! yippee (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by Joanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking slim Bomb on Monday - hopefully will work. Desperately need to lose 2 and half stone. Tried just about everything. Fingers crossed. (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  11. Very pleased Review by Zee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fantastic product (Posted on 11/04/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by nicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have finally recieved my bombs (couldnt wait). I have been taking them now for two days and i must admitt i do feel more awake and less hungry than usual. Pus i love the yellow wee! Am pleased as have had no side effects so far and just really hope they do help me to loose weight. Fingers crossed!. (Posted on 20/06/2007)


  13. Perfect! Review by Marcus From New York
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it - - - helped me lose 40lbs. Just wanted to mention that giving 4 stars on the shipping really had nothing to do with Slimming Solutions it was an error at my post office. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  14. Works Well Review by Joanne Kellerman
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Having a sensitive stomach the T5 Fat Burner works well. Flushes out excess weight. Never expected to lose this much weight but I stuck to the plan. The T5 Extreme has been a life saver for me. (Posted on 11/12/2015)


  15. Definitely the best tasting shake I've tried but unfortunately doesn't stop the craving for food. So that's the reason I gave it four marks. Top marks for the company, who delivered it very quickly Review by Jen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Definitely the best tasting shake I've tried but unfortunately doesn't stop the craving for food. So that's the reason I gave it four marks. Top marks for the company, who delivered it very quickly (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by Gina Phillips
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I found the book really useful when I was on the Lemon Detox Diet. It gave me some helpful tips on how to keep losing weight. Also a bargain!!! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


  17. Upper Edge Review by Marjorie Holliman
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using Actislim Platium for the last 3 weeks and have lost a total of 13lbs. I am very happy with the results I have experienced so far. At my age (62) it is not an easy feat to lose weight but this has most certainly given me an upper edge. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by mary frost
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hmmmmm its ok (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by Alex Jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Day 1: i am half way through day 1 and I cannot belive how hard it has been. I am not craving food... The hard part is the thought of drinking the detox drink. I mixed the ingredients with hot water in the morning and couldn't stop borking. At lunch, I had cold water and couldn't even finish that drink. I physically can't drink any more ... Am I the only one that thinks this? I am going to continue tomorrow but if I heave one more time I am quitting!
    (Posted on 25/01/2012)


  20. Made up with this product came earlier then expected and packaging was faultless plus I'm a few inches smaller bonus ;) Review by Sarah
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Made up with this product came earlier then expected and packaging was faultless plus I'm a few inches smaller bonus ;) (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  21. Makes me feel so much more confident Review by Claire
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This number really boosts my confidence when I'm wearing in. Wasn't sure on the sizing initially but Slimming Solutions helped me find the perfect size. Thank you. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by Samantha Scott (S24Babe)
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Second month now. You can actually feel your breasts tingling and every morning, they seem _x000D_
    to have added! Keeping my fingers crossed - so far so good.
    (Posted on 10/12/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by sham
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi there i got my pills on tuesday started on wednesday and after taking the pills i dont feel hungry at all cant wait to weigh myself in 2 weeks to see the results (Posted on 12/02/2007)


  24. Love it Review by Becky
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best detox cleanser I have used. Gentle overnight. Cleans you out. I have had no pain at all while using the Slimming Solutions detox, which is such a blessing. Love it. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi.i have had the slim bomb in my cubboard 4 about 6months.4got all about them.but since readin all the good reviews i have got them out.im goin 2 start them on monday.so will let u no how it goes (Posted on 16/04/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63