You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Naomi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    AMAZING!! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  2. Weight Loss Supreme Review by Shelia Canten
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I will be honest in saying I was skeptical before trying this Actislim weight loss supplement. But now that is out the door as I have lost 22lbs. Slimming Solutions has products that really work! (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  3. slim bomb Review by Melissa Beck
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I highly recommend this Slimming Solutions product. The companies honesty and integrity goes a long way with how they handle customer services and product research.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  4. No side effects Review by Yolanda
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have always been concerned with side effects with detox teas. Concerned with spending too much time in he bathroom. The results have been amazing with this teatox tea. On my ninth day and already down 4 pounds. Great price! (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow!! they arrived quick n i took two im gettin the yellow wee, i feel more wake im not pickin on rubbish n im just keppin away from food which was hard before only took third day no side affects no weight loss either but fingers crossed (Posted on 26/06/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This stuff is amazing. I feel great and have been doing it for six days straight, and dont feel hungry at all. Hope to lose a stone overall, as I havnt yet look how much I weigh now, but I can defo see a difference in my body. Last day tomorrow (Posted on 29/07/2011)


  7. great, cheap, effective Review by Harriet
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    as i said, great, cheap, effective. I always have a bottle in my bag and i also use this alongside the slimmign solutions teatoxes, again, I always have a supply at home. (Posted on 14/01/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by Tam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received the pills yesterday, first day at taking them, and have expereienced yellow urine throughout the day, with a bit of a rumble in my tummy and a feeling of alertness which I can only put down to the Caffiene. Will weigh myslef again in a week and update!! (Posted on 16/03/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Salomee
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5lbs off int the first week! Fantastic! Hope it stays off! (Posted on 06/12/2011)


  10. Wow! Review by Mrs Happy
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    This is the first time I have tried spanx and I think they are brilliant. When I first opened them I thought , crikey they're tiny I'll never get them on. They are amazing how they stretch to fit and under my bodycon dress you couldn't tell a thing. Make sure you get the correct size. Check size chart. Don't be tempted to get a smaller size cos you won't get them on ! (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  11. What can I say. It really does do what it says on the tin.fabulous product I would recommend and I have told my friends. Review by Catherine
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    What can I say. It really does do what it says on the tin.fabulous product I would recommend and I have told my friends. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  12. Super Price Review by Glenda Ridges
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it. Super price and quality. (Posted on 03/12/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by Josh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi everyone. I purchased slim bomb last wednesday (6 days ago) and i must say they are working amazingly. I dont actually know how much i have lost as i have not weighed myself, but i know my clothes are feeling alot baggier and i am getting compliments from alot of friends and family about how much slimmer i am looking. As long as you stick to the recommended water each day, you will feel fine. i do still get a little hungry later on at night but try your hardest not to give in and you will be fine. Will update next week, good luck. (Posted on 17/06/2009)


  14. Great brief Review by Pauline
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Happy with this shaper. Will buy more. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by SuperSlimmer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This product worked really well for me, I have tried a wide variation of products but this one helped me lose the most weight! (1.5 stone in a month!!) The staff were really helpful and it was in fact one of the ladies who recommended that this be the best for me! Thank you for all your help and I will certaintly be back for more! (Posted on 11/08/2011)


  16. Excellent Product Review by Beth Caines
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Working very well. Love how the slim bob product curbs my hunger all day long. This is a must try. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  17. Number One Review by Dorothy Campbell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love these diet patches. Number one on my list for gift giving too. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by Rachael
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking these since Sunday and lost 4lbs already, no illuminius pee though, hopefully weight will just keep rolling off. (Posted on 23/06/2008)


  19. Love this Review by Sinjay Comtin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this 5:2 Fasting Diet shake product very much recommend this to everyone. (Posted on 03/12/2015)


  20. Great for work Review by Julie

    Bought these for work, they give great compression (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  21. Everything I expected and more. Awesome. Thank you so much :) Review by Mrs S
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Everything I expected and more. Awesome. Thank you so much :) (Posted on 22/08/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by kirsty robinson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    absolutely fantastic taken since monday its now friday and lost an amazing 10 pounds i cant believe it hope it carries on no illuminous wee though but working none the less. amazing will keep updating .amazing.xx (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  23. Tasty Tea Review by Teresa Bloomingdale
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my third order of the Teatox tea. It is very tasty and has great benefits. I'm at my lowest weight since my twenties, my skin is amazing and I sleep much better at night. This teatox is part of my life now. (Posted on 11/10/2015)


  24. slim bomb Review by Beverly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Am amazing product. It gave me increased energy and helped to cut my appetite and cravings. My body has defiantely become more lean since sticking to the Slim Bomb product.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  25. Firms Skin Review by Kendra Montabello
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Firms the skin up nicely. The diet patch is easy to apply and remove. I can wear these no problem all day, even during my workouts. Impressed by Slimming Solutions fast shipping process. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65