You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1619 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Mother Hen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I'm lovin' it! Bought this from your website for 2 years now and it has helpd me maintain my weight. If I ever feel bloated, or if my clothes start to get tight, I have this twice a day and within a week I am back to normal. I've pigged out over the hols so here I am, back for more. PS, delivery is super quick guys! (Posted on 11/04/2010)


  2. cheaper than in store Review by Alias
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wonderful! As expected and cheaper than in the store!!! (Posted on 22/05/2017)


  3. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Made up my patchs came today only ordered late wedneday !!! so thank u can wait to get started on them tmrow as also takin slim bombs so fingers crossed mega results as got a lot weight to shift as registered disabled by ostio arthritis 10/10 for quickness BIG THANK YOU x (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  4. Long Life Span Expected Review by Charlotte Porter
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my first experience with a corset. The boning is very strong andshould have a good life span. Slimming Solutions is always creating fine products that can be trusted. Love the neutral color! (Posted on 02/12/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by sc
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just started the Thermatrim on Monday, havent seen any difference yet but theres still time, next day delivery aswell - excellent. will report back soon. (Posted on 11/07/2006)


  6. Product Review Review by kitty
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi everyone congratulations to those of you who have lost weight i hope i do iv started the slimbomb pills today i will keep you posted on my progress good luck to everyone who is just starting. (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by hayley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I recieved the pills very quickly and got started on them really quick, i noticed i was going to the toliet a lot more than usual and was not hungry at all just ate on meal a day and i lost 9 pound in my first week, then was really disapointed the second week was still on the tablets but i seemed to feel hungry all the time but still kept eating less but put back on 8 pound in 3 days which i really could not understand and really disapointed me, so i have stopped taking them i am going to give them another go nxt week and see wat happens i will keep u informed (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Stu, Durham
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well this is my 2nd week at this tablets and i have already lsot 2 lbs which is more than i loose when trying to diet. I have not changed my diet at all still eat naughty food but it fills me up more and i am not snacking in the day or night as this was my main problem. these tablets are also working well as i have underactive thryoid and it takes ma ages to loose any weight. Im hoping these will continue to work for me, so fingers crossed and good luck to all. (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  9. Tasty Tea Review by Teresa Bloomingdale
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my third order of the Teatox tea. It is very tasty and has great benefits. I'm at my lowest weight since my twenties, my skin is amazing and I sleep much better at night. This teatox is part of my life now. (Posted on 11/10/2015)


  10. Great for work Review by Julie

    Bought these for work, they give great compression (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by snacker jac
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    6lbs in 6 days. brill (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  12. Product Review Review by LOUISE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    JUST ORDERED MY PILLS REALLY NERVOUS AND HOPE THAT THEY WORK BECAUSE I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING! AFTER 4 KIDS IN I HOPE THEY DO. WILL KEEP UP ALL UPDATED:-) PS CONGRATS TO ALL THE LUCKY PEOPLE WHO HAVE LOST X (Posted on 14/05/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I loved this -everyone was so disapproving of this diet so it was hard to stick to for the first few days. After that it was plain sailing...I'm on my 8th day and have ordered another batch! I have lost 9lbs and am so delighted. You must be determined to get through the first few days but once you are you feel fab. I would recommend this to anyone! Cannot wait to lose the last few pounds and fit into my jeans again :) (Posted on 25/07/2011)


  14. Easy Review by Marla Rochester, NY
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Patches are easy to take on and peel off. Starting to see results after 5 uses. So excited. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by Rachel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking the tablets over a week ago - lost 3lbs in the first week - got weighed this week and stayed the same._x000D_
    week ago - lost 3lbs in the first week - got weighed this week and stayed the same._x000D_
    Really help with cravings, and dont feel the need to pick._x000D_
    Will continue to take them up until Xmas.Started taking the tablets over a week ago - lost 3lbs in the first week - got weighed this week and stayed the same._x000D_
    00D_
    (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  16. Worth It! Review by Angela
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    For me the 4 week clean eating plan with worth the entire combo here. I have paid more than the entire kit just for an eating plan in the past. The shake mix is very tasty and keeps you wanting more. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow!! they arrived quick n i took two im gettin the yellow wee, i feel more wake im not pickin on rubbish n im just keppin away from food which was hard before only took third day no side affects no weight loss either but fingers crossed (Posted on 26/06/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by M Lowe
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very imformative book. Helped me along with my detox. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  19. Product Review Review by lisa warner
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi started taking them today fell a bit light headed lol im 9st 8lb want to lose my baby belly after having two children so hopefully it will work i will leave some updates on my progress. brought it after reading all the reviews thanks
    i rating it 3 out of 5 becouse it was fast delivery but am going o wait to see some results hi started taking them today fell a bit light headed lol im 9st 8lb want to lose my baby belly after having two children so hopefully it will work i will leave some updates on my progress. (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  20. this product removed my facial veins Review by L PORTER
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Vein vanish really does work however don't expect to see results overnight rather over a period of several weeks, this product removed my facial veins when expensive laser treatment failed to do so, - highly recommended. (Posted on 22/05/2017)


  21. Product Review Review by Becci
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just made my first cup. and it smells foul but the tate isnt too bad. Get used to it i guess. Im using with slim bomb tablets and im so expecting good results! Lost just over 1st so far in 6 weeks. (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by Bill
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered these pills on the thursday afternoon and they arrived on the friday morning of last week. We were so excited, when i took my 1st 2 pills at 10 o clock, i didnt feel much but began to feel slightly tingly. I didnt feel that the first day did much for me but things began to change on my second day! I usually pick at food all day, id only had a tray of chips with gravy for my dinner and couldnt eat for the rest of the day i was so full! Im so impressed and im not eating half as much! and its only day 3! i will review again in a week! (Posted on 27/03/2006)


  23. Product Review Review by Asta
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have started my detox diet today and all I can think is food... But I am sticking to it and will try to achieve 5 days, I hope I can last that long. I found hot drink more tasty, cannot drink cold. My only worry is if I lose weight after 5 days so it doesn't come back twice or even triple. Hope not... Wish me luck !!!! (Posted on 16/06/2014)


  24. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received very quickly..... thought I was supposed to get free sample products but didn't....
    Will review again after testing the product... I have high hopes, so fingers crossed!! Received very quickly..... thought I was supposed to get free sample products but didn't.... (Posted on 05/08/2013)


  25. Wedding day saviour! Review by Mrs Ana Paula
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Hi, as per my email, here is my review/thank you!
    Thank you slimming solutions! I left my weight loss til the last minute before my wedding and when i couldn't fit into my dress, your customer service recommened the wrap to help me out of my situation.
    Next day delivery, 2 wraps later and my dress fit perfectly on my waist and my arms. Thank you so much. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1619 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65