You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Nice Results Review by Rick Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Received this on a Tuesday and by the following Tuesday I had lost 5lbs. Excellent fast results. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by naomi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    helo i have been taking for 4 days and i have had no change has anyone found that it took a bit of time to kick in (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by Nikki
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered my 1st batch of slim bombs on monday. Awaiting delivery I really really hope they work.I have tried all sorts of diets and they either havent worked at all or I have gained the weight straight back. I am only 5ft 2" and I am 13st 6lb so really want to see results. FINGERS CROSSED ALL GOES WELL!!! (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  4. Impressive Review by Dexter Clemens
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Swear by the Slim Bomb T5 Extreme. It is what keeps me in tip top shape. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  5. body wrap uk Review by Brenda Engle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Skeptics need to read on. The body wraps really did work! I lost a whole inch from my stomach after one application. Easy to use application makes it easy for all to use. The product has a pleasant smell. Overall, results were obtained. Thanks Slimming Solutions.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking slim bomb for a couple of weeks now and i am feeling a lot better, less hungry, not needing to pick as dont feel hungry, and loads of energy. (Posted on 24/01/2008)


  7. diet shakes Review by Alyssa
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I use this shake to replace breakfast. I usually like the strawberry for breakfast and use the chocolate during the evening after my workout. The shake really curbs my appetite. My advice to anyone wanting to try this is to just go for it! You will love it.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  8. Fantastic shape wear Review by Lorrayne
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fantastic shape wear. I wore it all day to a wedding, very comfortable, even after my meal. Material very breathable. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Charmaine Holder
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just started this slimming programme. so far so good. It is very productive. (Posted on 22/10/2006)


  10. I found it Review by Georgia T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have searched the web for the most suitable waist trainer for me and I found it here. I struggled with the sizing and the team on live chat were very helpful. Thank you. I'm tempted to buy the other colours too. (Posted on 27/10/2015)


  11. They Work Review by Joyce S
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased these as I was more curious to see if something like this could actually work. I realized that in fact they do. I was astonished by the results. Let all my friends know about them and they are so happy. Great price point. Will be a big seller for this company. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  12. The best Review by Arlene
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is by far way better than any of the Spanx I've had over the years and the price is more reasonable too. Happy customer. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by Nelly Johnson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just ordered 2nd course. I am down 2 jeans sizes and very happy. Toning up nicely also. (Posted on 13/12/2008)


  14. Quality Made Review by Melinda
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These Spanx Power Shorts are made with high quality material and the workmanship is exceptional. I am looking forward to also trying the Higher Power Spanx when they arrive this week. Dependable shipping from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  15. Works Review by Adrian
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have gone from 215 lbs down to 150 lbs using this exact meal replacement. Mixing with fruit makes a great smoothy and adds a few extra calories for after workouts. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  16. Curious Review by Angie Willow
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was curious to see how this diet patch would work on me. After using it for 3 weeks I am just starting to really notice a difference on the tape measure AND scales. The best thing is to stick to a regular light diet while using the diet patch. Thank you Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  17. Awesome Review by Matthew Presti
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used spanx t-shirts in the past but this was my first time with the trunks! Pleased. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    On day one of the detox and struggling already, I think I like my food too much. Drink tastes ok, but gets a bit sickly after a while. I think I might do the substitute plan where I replace Breakfast and Dinner but still have a healthy lunch as I need to energy to work. I will let you know how I get on in a couple of weeks (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  19. when you need that little trim and sqeeze in these are perfect Review by Elizabeth
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    They appear like normal tights when on (great no one will now im getting a little help) roughly 70 denier look. I won't kid you they are difficult to get on, but once on they feel comfortable and supportive. They finish just under your bra strap, and stay there!!! had them on for hours on a night out and they didin't move. Im 5"2 and a 14-16 and these allowed me to feel confident in a dress i would probalby have had to be 1/2 stone lighter to feel confidant in without these tight. recommened. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  20. Fantastic piece of underwear!! Review by Lucia T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    What can I say.....probably the best under garment I have purchased - it did everything it was meant to do. It smoothed out lumps and bumps, made me feel confident with the outfit I was wearing for a wedding plus due to the length it also ticked the box as a slip . I'm 5'7 and it was just above my knees. It did not move when I walked as I had heard that some undergarments ride up - this definitely didn't do that. Bit of a challenge to put on (but not impossible). Would not hesitate to purchase this again in another colour as simply brilliant. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  21. Life Changing Review by Melanie Adams
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slim Bomb supplement has been life changing for myself and my husband. We both were in a drastic situation where we needed to change our weight. Fortunately, we found our way to the Slimming Solutions website from the referral of a friend. Since being on the weight loss supplement we have lost a combined 42lbs. We are very thankful to this product. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by Georgia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very pleased with these! Great offer for the two bottle combo and the weight is steadily falling off me. Would happily recommend! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  23. I thought no way will this fit me! Review by Charlotte
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    When I put this corset to my waist, I thought no way will this fit me, but to my surprise with some tugging and pulling it fits. I was so happy visible inches are lost straight away, and its great for the price I would recommend it to anyone. Still my first day of wearing it but I thinks its amazing (Posted on 22/05/2017)


  24. Product Review Review by bobby
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    amazing 10/10 (Posted on 02/05/2008)


  25. I'm very happy with this shapewear. It fits perfectly, without beeing too tight. Makes me have a great shape. Thanks to Spanx. Review by Dina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I'm very happy with this shapewear. It fits perfectly, without beeing too tight. Makes me have a great shape. Thanks to Spanx. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65