You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. I have tried a couple other brands of similar products; however this is the best for taste and texture. I have even purchased a second lot, recommended it to a friend who is now using this product. By the way lost 9lbs in a month. Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have tried a couple other brands of similar products; however this is the best for taste and texture. I have even purchased a second lot, recommended it to a friend who is now using this product.
    By the way lost 9lbs in a month. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  2. excellent Review by Krista Pollen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This slimming corset does the job it is described to do. I have been using it everyday for one month usually between 5-8 hours a day. Good quality hooks that are securely in place. (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking for 4weeks now lost 5lbs need to lose 4 stone overall, exercising 4 times a week eating healthier, not suppressed appetite as yet, drinking 2l of water. (Posted on 30/07/2011)


  4. Excellent to smooth all lumps and bumps out. Review by Rachel Y
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Brought the all in body shaper after having a baby. Excellent fit, helps to hide all the lumps and bumps. Bonus is that you dont need to take the whole item off to go to the toilet. Also no roll down at the back as it has straps which holds it all firmly in place. Would definately recommend it, it made me feel alot more comfortable and confident in my clothes. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  5. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by mags
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have to say im very pleased with my oolong tea, I do have more energy and I have lost some weight, it dose make a nice cups of tea &you do get 2 cups of tea from one tea bag pleasant flavour. would recommend would buy again.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  6. Huge Help Review by Rich Timmons
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slimming Solutions T5 Fat Burner has been a huge help to me with my weight. I needed to lose 21lbs in weight to have my hip replacement. Fast shipping and packaged well on arrival. (Posted on 14/12/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by A.J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ordered my slim bombs on fri night and they were here on tues morn, loved all the free goodies i got in my pack and happy with speed of delivery. I am going to start to take them very soon and will let you know weekly if they work, im not sure if they will work for me but i hope they will as im only 23 and weight 14'3 and wanting to lose 4'3 so i am at my perfect BMI...so fingers crossed and i will be in touch again soon (Posted on 02/07/2010)


  8. Product Review Review by jen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very fast delivery. been using for just over a week now, although havnt lost any weight yet. to be fair i havnt been strict, has every1 else been strict? need to lose aobut 3 stone. hopefully from tomorrow on i will see a change. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  9. Ultra speedy delivery within 24 hours of order. Haven't worn it yet but hopefully it will make my outfit for a family wedding look more svelte. Review by Jane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Ultra speedy delivery within 24 hours of order. Haven't worn it yet but hopefully it will make my outfit for a family wedding look more svelte. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  10. Great quality for the price Review by Ryan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Was a little sceptical about this at first glance as I didn’t think you could get any better than the Spanx for Men compression range (which I love!) but for the price, this top far surpasses my expectations! it holds all my ‘bits’ in and stays put, and you can’t tell I’m wearing it under most clothing. (Posted on 17/11/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by rach
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi Guys. Just ordered my first lot of slimming tablets. My mate is on them and has just had a baby 5 months ago and what a difference. She has lost loads of weight. Hopefully i can get rid of that belly. Will keep you posted!!??? (Posted on 29/04/2008)


  12. Product Review Review by aimee
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive just placed an ordr for slim bomb as i am wanting to loose 4 stone, i just really rally hope they work ive tried everything else.. (Posted on 26/06/2009)


  13. All Natural Review by Caleb Hallendale
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The all natural feature of the diet pills is very appealing. I never thought I would find a weight loss supplement that could have such fast results. My sister has also been using the Actislim Platium and as well she has had fabulous results. Slimming Solutions has given me back my freedom from wishy washy weight loss schemes. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by MandBabes_
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well, I've lost 3 dress sizes. It has taken me 6 months but I'm not even bothered. I'm a 10 from a 16. I can go into any shop and all the clothes fit me. That's motivation to keep the weight off, which I know will be harder than losing it. You just take these Slim Bombs in the morning then in the afternoon. DON'T forget to take them or you'll be hungry. I am reducing my dose slowly, down to 1 capsule a day now then I will do them every other day. They're natural and even my doctor said they are 'good stuff' lol. (Posted on 12/04/2011)


  15. Product Review Review by Gill
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using these for 6 days and lost 7lb!! I am very happy! Will definitely be buying again as i have a lot weight to shift!! (Posted on 17/04/2012)


  16. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been taking the pills for 4 days now and have already lost 4lbs. So that's great. However, I am getting nauseas during the day quite frequently. Iwas wondering if anyone knows whether lowering the dosage will also lessen the weight loss. Not sure whether to keep on the 4 pills a day dosage and see if I stop with the side effect once my body is used to it. (Posted on 13/08/2010)


  17. Product Review Review by Lexie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery


    I ordered one bottle of slimbomb yesterday and it arrived this morning. So don't pay for the super fast delivery as it is already so quick.
    I'm hoping to lose a stone and a half in total. I have read many reviews as I didnt want to waste my money and i've read many brilliant reviews. Hoping it will work for me. I weigh 9st 2lbs at the moment as I have recently put on a stone and I want to lose it quick because im feeling horrible at the moment. My goal is to be 7st 10lbs so thats 20lbs in total. I'd love for it to be gone in a month, but im guessing thats a little too optamistic. I'm also taking chilli burn tablets, but they make me sick if I dont take them with food infact I vommited in the morning at work this week after taking them. I'm planning on taking two a day from now on just with dinner.
    I shall update with my progress. (Posted on 21/04/2011)


  18. Fast Purchase Online Review by Phillip K.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this tea, especially in the summer over ice. So awesome to be able to order so easily online on the Slimming Solutions website. (Posted on 13/10/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by Eyvette
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Even though i have been pretty good food-wise and doing a small amount of activity, i have NEVR had results as good as this so I am just about to re-order for next months supply!
    One more stone to go and i'll be happy!Ive been on these pills for just over 2 weeks now and have been careful to eat healthy and try to do 10 minutes on my mini stepper in the morning (so that i could give myself the best possible chance of losing weight)...so far i have lost 7 pounds! (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  20. Product Review Review by Anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got my 3 months course today and started using them, funny enough i have really eaten more than normal today :(. will keep you posted on whether they actually work. would like to drop 2 dress sizes from a 14 -10. lets see hw it goes, so will give them 2 stars for now. (Posted on 23/06/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by Christine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just bought BOMBS!
    after reading the reviews i decided i would give it a try!!! at present im at 15st, want to get down to about 12 at most! Going on holiday with my BF in jan! and want to look my best! esp since ive put on weight since we started going out... dont want him to go off me! hopefully will get there with the aid of this!! looks like its been working a lot for many of you!! and as a dancer... i need to get back into training from a break and hit the gym too!! fast results wanted! (Posted on 13/09/2007)


  22. A Must Try Review by Alyssa
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I use this shake to replace breakfast. I usually like the strawberry for breakfast and use the chocolate during the evening after my workout. The shake really curbs my appetite. My advice to anyone wanting to try this is to just go for it! You will love it. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  23. I bought this as I lost mine with the body wrap. Review by Lucy G
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I bought this as I lost mine with the body wrap. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  24. diet shakes Review by Jenna Bradley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Well worth the money...yummy flavours...great for daily use.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  25. amazing Review by Alex
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This waist trainer is amazing. It fits perfectly. It gives me the hour glass shape I love to look at in the mirror. Best thing I've bought so far. (Posted on 14/03/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65