You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1603 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Love spanx and this was great to wear under a black dress. Very happy! Review by Michelle T
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Love spanx and this was great to wear under a black dress. Very happy! (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by kira mcglenn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just ordered my slim bombs now, will start these as soon as they arrive.. needing something fast to kick start my weight loss, been trying to diet for a very long time and never see any result and hoping these help alot, my only last chance to help quick!.. will repost in the next week or two and see how things are getting on.. (Posted on 05/05/2012)


  3. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very good product - everyone has noticed my new boobs! all my friends want them now - will you do me a discount on 24 bottles please??? (Posted on 22/07/2005)


  4. Product Review Review by Karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just purchased my second bottle. Found good but not overly excessive weight loss with the first batch, however, when I stopped taking them and carried on with the calorie controlled diet, weight loss slowed right up. Decided that with only 9 weeks to go till my weding I really needed a hand to shift as much excess weight as possible, so cam e back to the slim bomb, as it has helped me alongside my diet to lose the three stone I have in the past four months. I would recommend highly. (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by j boo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    bought my 2nd slim bomb bottle last week i want 2 give it last tryal as the first bottle dint have any effect on me,been taking the pills as recomended and over 2L waters every day plus slimming patches gym 3day a week and fighting to eat less,no loss of appetite and same less energy as before no side effect,for those whos say it worked for them within 2-3days or 1-2wks let others know if thers something you doing on top of taking slim bomb. (Posted on 29/04/2010)


  6. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got this yesterday.stared takin it as soon as I got it.not long took my 3rd lot off pills.how long b4 it starts to work.I'm so excited (Posted on 31/07/2014)


  7. Excellent Supplement Review by Kel R.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just finished my first bottle of Slim Bomb. Bam....15lbs down and so excited. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  8. Results Review by Jacob Nottingham
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    If you are looking for fast weight loss results, this it your ticket! Great buy. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by London DJay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Thanx managed the detox for only 3 days but did loose half a stone (Posted on 06/02/2007)


  10. Love It! Review by Belinda C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Absolutely love this shake mix! (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my pills came yesterday but only started today, so will fill you in with progess next saturday and will let you know if i too have bright yellow wee!!!!!!! i hope they work!! (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  12. Great Review by Gary
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used this for over a week now with noticeable difference. Drinking lots of water with the master cleanse will ensure the process works smoothly. I increased my usual water intake and this cleanse has been smooth sailing. Great product. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  13. slim bomb Review by Beverly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Am amazing product. It gave me increased energy and helped to cut my appetite and cravings. My body has defiantely become more lean since sticking to the Slim Bomb product.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  14. Results Review by Liane Hinds
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Number one in my books. When you see clear results the products speaks for itself. Highly recommend! (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow!! they arrived quick n i took two im gettin the yellow wee, i feel more wake im not pickin on rubbish n im just keppin away from food which was hard before only took third day no side affects no weight loss either but fingers crossed (Posted on 26/06/2007)


  16. Love this. Definetly worth the money. After having my baby via C section my belly is still out there. Went out on a night out for the 1st time since she was born this weekend and my confidence was back up there. Review by Frankie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love this. Definetly worth the money. After having my baby via C section my belly is still out there. Went out on a night out for the 1st time since she was born this weekend and my confidence was back up there. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by Louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Its been 5 days since I took my First pill, stepped on the scale this morning, and i was dreading it..
    I have lost 6lb! still a long way to go but i'm happy its working. no side effects. My appitite has got alot smaller, and conidering i havent change my diet i am very happy!
    I am living proof it works! and will keep updating.Me again! (Posted on 21/06/2011)


  18. Product Review Review by helen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Thought Id check back in as not many people update their results. WOW! Lost 12 pounds in and its my 10th day! And if I am honest I have still drank at the weekends and had a curry! I have so much energy. It took me a week to get used to them, as my heart was racing, but I am not used to caffeine. 3 of my friends are now going to place orders! Its my hen weekend this weekend and cant wait to wear my moulin rouge costume! Never thought I say that. I still need to loose more weight, but it has given me that extra confidence I needed. Certainly give these a go. I'm glad I did! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


  19. Quick Delivery Review by Fran Kennedy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My Waist Training Corset just came in from Slimming Solutions. Quicker than expected. Fits perfectly with just the right amount of tension. Cannot complain about anything here. Exactly as described. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by Mrs Lackenby
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Tested the product 6 months ago as one of your 'older' clients. I am already a 36c and my objectives were to improve my my sagging, droopy breasts. After just 30 days I could see and feel they were firmer, fuller and slightly more lifted. Im happier in my clothes and my hubby is delighted! (Posted on 11/02/2005)


  21. Product Review Review by Jamieson*D&R
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought the twin pack me and my wife. We are trying to lose some weight before we go on holiday in 6 weeks. She has only lost 2lbs in 2 weeks whereas I have lost 10 pounds. Any advice for her?_x000D_ (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  22. amazing Review by Alex
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This waist trainer is amazing. It fits perfectly. It gives me the hour glass shape I love to look at in the mirror. Best thing I've bought so far. (Posted on 14/03/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Joanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my first lot came today( only ordered monday night). had four tablets so far and already have yellow wee...... last bid attempt, as need to loose about 3 stone. will let you know my progress (Posted on 15/07/2007)


  24. Detox Tablet By Slim Bomb Review by Catherine Belmon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    There are no disappointments with this Slim Bomb order. I have made several orders in the past that were excellent and this was no different. Very easy to take and you see results fast. Keeping up with a regime ensures success. * (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by SuperSlimmer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This product worked really well for me, I have tried a wide variation of products but this one helped me lose the most weight! (1.5 stone in a month!!) The staff were really helpful and it was in fact one of the ladies who recommended that this be the best for me! Thank you for all your help and I will certaintly be back for more! (Posted on 11/08/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 1603 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65