You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Actually works!! Review by ImpressedCynic
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was very Skeptical buying this but I am so utterly bloated no matter if I juice or eat salads so purchased this and it arrived quick! I was very Skeptical but still did it! Sat with the clay for about 70 minutes and made sure I put bandages in the dryer to heat up, wrapped the film around me, and sat in dressing gown and blanket to keep body warm. I was amazed to remove everything and my stomach instantly felt deflated! I only wrapped it round my thighs and stomach and lost 1 inch on one thigh. 0.5 inch on another and then half an inch on my waist!!!! 2.5inch loss for sitting down and exerting no energy was brilliant!!! Super happy and highly recommended!!!!! (Posted on 27/05/2016)


  2. Excellent Review by Jeremy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The flavor of the teatox tea is delicious. I love to add a touch of lemon yo the tea. Taken as directed you will see results. Overall o consider this tea a winner in the detox department.Will order again. (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Anthony
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 9lbs in two weeks so very very happy! Anybody wanting to lose weight and fast I will be telling them where to visit! Thank you! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  4. All Natural Review by Caleb Hallendale
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The all natural feature of the diet pills is very appealing. I never thought I would find a weight loss supplement that could have such fast results. My sister has also been using the Actislim Platium and as well she has had fabulous results. Slimming Solutions has given me back my freedom from wishy washy weight loss schemes. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  5. Positive Outcome Review by Kendra Hogan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I tried the Slimming Solutions Oolong Tea at a friends house and fell in love with it. I found my metabolism increased after only regularly taking for 8 days. No other tea I have tried has had these results. I am a big believer in the Slimming Solutions products. Super fun packaging. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by Wayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Update I have lost 7 pounds in 7 days I am amazed of the out come. I feel so much better for it. I will keep you updated when I have finished the course. Wayne (Posted on 23/10/2008)


  7. Best Teatox on the market Review by Tina Williamson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Tried many teatoxes and the slimming solutions one beats the rest, hands down! Price, quality, effectiveness, customer care and delivery - 10/10. 5th order with this company and happy every time. (Posted on 27/01/2016)


  8. These do exactly what they say they should. I’m impressed! They have a clever undetectable inner compression layer that comes down to below the knee, the elasticated waistband sits just on my tummy button and they provide comfortable but high compression Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These do exactly what they say they should. I’m impressed! They have a clever undetectable inner compression layer that comes down to below the knee, the elasticated waistband sits just on my tummy button and they provide comfortable but high compression, perfect to train in. You can really feel these pulling you in, especially round the lower tummy and thigh area. I’m 5 ft 1 and a size 8 – 10 and found they slightly gathered around the ankle (due to me being short) and were maybe a little on the small size for me (I bought a M) so will be returning for the next size up. (Posted on 17/11/2016)


  9. effective weight loss product does as it says Review by jules
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I started taking the tea on the 4th of January this year and have already lost 10lbs. I have always had a weight problem and so far this has been the easiest and most effective method I have tried. I have now recommended Feiyan tea to family and friends. I am extremely happy with the results. (Posted on 09/01/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by marcy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    well im on day 8 and ive lost 8.8 lbs.i feel really fresh and clean on the inside! this detox is fantastic . however other people have failed to mention how laxativs are a big part of the detox and are a requirement. you also need to be mentally prepared not to eat solid food. the first few days a hard however it gets very easy and you dont feel hungry at all! i will definatley do this at least twice a year now! (Posted on 18/02/2007)


  11. Helped smooth out my muffin top Review by Anya
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Does my shape wonders (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by gucci girl
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I know beyonce used this detox to drop a load of weight but did you know this is the product angelina joli supposed to use so she could play out the role of a man in her new film. just been reading about it in a gossip magazine and thought I would post it here! (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  13. Product Review Review by J K W - Hammersmith
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been dieting and exercising for 1 month and taking Slim Bomb for the month also. I have dropped 18lbs and am really happy with myself. My shape has totally transformed and I have rid myself of all my bad eating habits. These herbal slimming pills really help you eat less. Great customer care too. (Posted on 15/02/2012)


  14. Product Review Review by Symone J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Pleased with my inch loss more than weight loss. Have lost 4 inches from my waist and nearly an inch from each thigh - just starting my second tub now. (Posted on 01/08/2005)


  15. Product Review Review by Mandy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    excellent, thanks. Quick delivery. been using your slim bombs for 1 month now and I am 1 stone and 1 lb lighter. Cant waith to turn 30 now! (Posted on 23/12/2010)


  16. Wonderful Review by Jenny
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Wonderful. Wonderful shape. A womans shape. And the bra holding straps stop roll down. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  17. Sweet Deal Review by Nickki Benton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I went for this deal because there was no subscriptions need. I can buy what I want when I want and expect the same exceptional service of that of other subscription services.
    I really like the combination of the slimming patches with the master cleanse. It was very gentle on my stomach. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ive been using the bomb for 4 days and dont feel hungry think you still need a bit of will power to stop yourself eating for the sake of it but ive lost 2lb so far main weigh day is tue so hoping to have lost a few more by then. The best thing ive brought in ages well pleased with them xxx (Posted on 22/10/2007)


  19. Impressive Review by Dexter Clemens
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Swear by the Slim Bomb T5 Extreme. It is what keeps me in tip top shape. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Emma D
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    6 days in and my clothes are hanging off me. i am going to do this for one more day and I REFUSE TO PUT THE WEIGHT BACK ON. Will give it a rest and do this again next month. (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  21. Splendid Review by Nancy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Splendid....just lost my first 6lbs over a one week period on the boot camp body slimming patches. I love these patches. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by Alex Jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Day 1: i am half way through day 1 and I cannot belive how hard it has been. I am not craving food... The hard part is the thought of drinking the detox drink. I mixed the ingredients with hot water in the morning and couldn't stop borking. At lunch, I had cold water and couldn't even finish that drink. I physically can't drink any more ... Am I the only one that thinks this? I am going to continue tomorrow but if I heave one more time I am quitting!
    (Posted on 25/01/2012)


  23. Product Review Review by artisan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just started these today and didnt feel hungry at all all day. Looking fwd to seeing results!!! (Posted on 25/07/2013)


  24. Product Review Review by M. Saturn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    fast delivery really stops hunger. good value for money (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  25. Perfect! Review by Marcus From New York
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it - - - helped me lose 40lbs. Just wanted to mention that giving 4 stars on the shipping really had nothing to do with Slimming Solutions it was an error at my post office. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64