You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1599 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Best Purchase Review by Daniel Carter
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been trying to lose weight like what seems forever. A buddy of mine at the gym sent me a link to the slimmingsolutions.com website to have me checkout the Fat Burners for men product. After reading the description and great reviews I placed my order only 1 week in but can notice a difference in my increase of energy and my cravings diminishing. Best purchase of 2015! (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  2. Great Review by Cathy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought for my grandsons wedding. Was really happy with it. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by vicki steel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I started taking slim bombs on fiday and i have already lst 4lbs. They are amazing my goal is to loose a stone so not long to go ill keep you updated (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  4. Product Review Review by lboogie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    so far I have lost 9 pounds in 3 days you should all read the book to know how to properly do the diet. good luck (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by Isabell - Oxford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great - sounds like it could really be worth a try if it worked for Beyonce. Please send my order out asap!!
    (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  6. Recommended Review by Vincent
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My wife suggested that I use the Slimming Solutions Detox Tablet for my bloating issues I was having. Happy to say that the detox took care of my bloated stomach problem. Would like to encourage others to try it. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  7. worth the money comfy makes a massive difference Review by Priya
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    i would recommend this product to everyone (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took my 1st 2 tablets at 945 this morning lets hope they work! got 3 stone to lose after having my 2nd baby girl! iv also got the slim bomb detox tablets so hopefully see a big loss this week! starting weight 12st 2lb! (Posted on 24/01/2012)


  9. Stretchy Review by Gloria Voight
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Stretches easily to conform to any body shape. Thumbs Up! (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by annon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    In this first 9 days I lost an amazing 10lbs (Posted on 08/08/2006)


  11. Love it Review by Tara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love that you can get this in both nude and black. I purchased the nude first and after trying it on and noticing the results ordered the black one right away. Great buys! (Posted on 17/07/2016)


  12. Boost Review by Kendra Burton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been drinking the boot camp tea and using the daily slimming patches for about three weeks now and feeling some great results. I tend to drink the tea about 30 minutes before my workout. Gives a good boost of energy. 3 inches off tummy and my face and legs are much slimmer. Great! (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  13. Extremely fast free delivery. Good price. These are advertised as a weight loss product and I take them for constipation for which they work well. I am on my second order. Review by Ms Patterson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Extremely fast free delivery. Good price. These are advertised as a weight loss product and I take them for constipation for which they work well. I am on my second order. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  14. slim bomb Review by Amy&Niamh
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    1st class delivery ordered my slim bomb yesterday afternoon got my order this morning with my free diet patches thank u slimming solutions (Posted on 09/05/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking slim bomb for a week now and i have lost 5pounds. So happy i was worried that they would not work but they are. (Posted on 29/07/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very good product. Onto my second course now. Helpful website. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  17. Perfect for Diet Review by Carla
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Feiyan tea fits perfectly into my vegetarian diet plan. I lost 8 lbs in just 3 weeks which is good for me as I have a hard time losing weight. I feel like an ancient empress now. The shipping to the US was fast. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  18. HIgh Scoring Review by Linda Burten
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Its defiantly a 10 out of 10. None has compared to this Slimming Solutions waist shaper, love it, love the feel when I wear it. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good stuff lost 7lbs in a fortnight!! Its slowing down now though (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  20. Product Review Review by slim bomb
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am over the moon by the result of this product I ordered it about 2 weeks ago and my weight was 80kg when I started it but now I am 71 kg just in 2 weeks of taking this I am so happy and I will def keep taking this product. (Posted on 25/02/2014)


  21. Product Review Review by lotusleaf
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Will report back soon.I have been on these pills for only 2 days. I have struggled with my weight for years and because of the flipping pill I have not been able to budge a pound. But I got on the scales this morning and I am 2lb lighter than I was on monday, my appetite has shrunk which was my biggest problem and I am enjoying drinking so much water. I really hope this carries on - my hopes are high now!! (Posted on 10/06/2011)


  22. Product Review Review by Nadia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I did loose 5 pounds in 1 week with drinking feiyan tea 2 times a day however iv also cut out takeout\'s. i have been drinking it for jus over 2 weeks. started off at 12 stone now 11.2 stone. i have noticed when i miss it one day im bloated. do not drink if you have a function or party etc... to go to. another thing is you have to continue drinking this to maintain the weightloss. (Posted on 09/03/2014)


  23. Product Review Review by paul
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive been taking slim bomb now for 10 days now .i have changed my diet too and im impressed ive lost 10lbs in 10 days and i have seen the love handles decrease and dropped a jean size. my wee is a bright green colour but im drinking loads no side affects and im more energetic and full of life. my friends have noticed a change in my size. 10/10 (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by Paul Blackburn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic. I lost loads of weight. (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  25. Product Review Review by Nelly Johnson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just ordered 2nd course. I am down 2 jeans sizes and very happy. Toning up nicely also. (Posted on 13/12/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 1599 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64