You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Delicious Review by Vanessa R.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have never used a detox/weight loss tea that tastes this good. All three of the teas have a lovely smell and taste. They work like a charm. I feel great! Thanks Slimming Solutions (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by Thomas
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delivery and great description of the product it was exactly what I was expecting. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  3. Exceptional Price Review by Terri B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The price on the waist shaper is astounding. Quality is excellent. I have told all of my friends about it as well. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by vicki steel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I started taking slim bombs on fiday and i have already lst 4lbs. They are amazing my goal is to loose a stone so not long to go ill keep you updated (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by nilo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow i am using this amazing product for a month now and i have already lost 7 kg still have to lose another 20kg so wish me luck i will keep you updating (Posted on 13/02/2011)


  6. Al In One Review by Ryan Collins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Shape Up Bundle from Slimming Solutions has everything you need to activate your weight loss plan. The delivery is fast and shipped in discreet packaging. My favourite in the kit are the diet patches no effort needed here apply and go. If you are just starting your journey this is a great way to give yourself a boost. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by James Pinch
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these as a friend rec. them. Took a little while to work but Im really happy so far. Im 47 years old and have been overweight most of my life. Happy I can see my feet again!! Im using these capsules with your Fat Blockers as I do enjoy my fatty foods and they are working for me (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  8. Product Review Review by gina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    cant believe it, they actually work! been using the bombs for 4 days now and lost 4lb! if it carries on like this i will be my goal weight by x mas!!! love this product! (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  9. Yummy! Review by Amber H
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Lovely tasting tea and great health benefits. My energy has increased so much. It is a part of my regular routine now. I have taken and introduced the Feiyan tea to my fellow co-workers at the office and they are buying it now as well. (Posted on 22/10/2015)


  10. Five Star Review Review by Mel C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Thermatrim works very well. It keeps my hunger under control. I never believed in weight loss pills until I tried this Slimming Solutions product. If you are still debating on buying this I encourage you to give it a try, you will not be disappointed. (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey all could someone let me know if the packaging the get delivered in is plain. (with no indication it is slimming pills) if someone could let me no ASAP as I want to order tonight.
    Thank you
    (Posted on 06/12/2011)


  12. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just wanted to say thank you - ordered yesterday and got delivery today. Also thanks for the free gift of Slim Bomb Detox look forward to taking them. Thank you so much. (Posted on 16/07/2014)


  13. Exactly what was required as needed for medical reasons. Soft and comfortable to wear they did not restrict movement and the top didn't roll down. Review by steph
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Exactly what was required as needed for medical reasons. Soft and comfortable to wear they did not restrict movement and the top didn't roll down. (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by spirit77
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using the tea for 3 weeks now and cant recommend it enough. To be fair it is not the best tasting but it is helping me lose weight and also helping greatly with my digestive system which i have a problem with. I certainly will continue using this tea. (Posted on 23/01/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by mikaela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered the BOMBS yesterday and they arrived this morning! ive taken my daily dosages and throughout the day i have had a strange feeling in my tummy but im hoping it will pass as soon as my body gets used to it,obviously havent los any weight yet but im very optimistic and believe these should work!(they worked for everyone else!) i noticed the bright yellow pee and was actually quite excited after eading all about it, it showed my that the reviews must be true and flourescent wee is definately something to laugh about-other than that no nausea or any other side affects! shall keep you updated! (Posted on 14/09/2007)


  16. Smooth Review by Sarah P
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this smoother underskirt. I have one in black too. This underskirt gives a lovely smooth under dresses. It stays put once it is on. I must admit you have to wriggle into it and get it in the right place but once it's on I can't feel it. I find it very comfortable and it does not ride up which is brilliant as I have had a similar product in the past which was a nightmare for riding up, ending up near my waist. I also love the fact that you can wear your own bra. This underskirt makes me hold my posture correctly which is another bonus for my purchase. I am very happy with this underskirt and will be buying more. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  17. expensive but worth it Review by Samara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    more that I have paid for slimming tablets in the past but they have worked very well for me. Easy to follow, I did try to be on a decent diet during my 2 months on medoslim. Nearly half a stone lost and my goal is only 10lbs total so I am delighted. (Posted on 14/01/2016)


  18. I use this to exercise in. I use it for swimming. As a mature adult, I feel more comfortable wearing a skort over the bike shorts! This fits well and I can swim well with them. I use a similar top to swim in versus a regular swimming suit. I prefer the lo Review by Babs
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I use this to exercise in. I use it for swimming. As a mature adult, I feel more comfortable wearing a skort over the bike shorts! This fits well and I can swim well with them. I use a similar top to swim in versus a regular swimming suit. I prefer the long sleeved athletic tops in a small size to fit snugly and then these shorts to wear as the bottoms. It works well for me! I will continue to use this product endlessly! Thank you, Spanx! (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  19. Excellent product, would purchase again. I've found it actually really improves my posture. I wanted something that was more like a t'shirt rather than a girdle. And this is great. Review by mike t
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent product, would purchase again. I've found it actually really improves my posture. I wanted something that was more like a t'shirt rather than a girdle. And this is great. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Leeanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been on slim bomb now for just over 2 weeks and feeling my appetite get smaller but not seeing or feeling any weight loss or seeing any and I have cut my eating way down (Posted on 08/06/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by michelle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking slim bomb for ten days to try and loose some weight for my wedding at the end of the year. I have lost 5 pounds so far, will keep you updated with my fab weight lost (Posted on 28/06/2009)


  22. happy with results Review by Nadia B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    very good product, easy to use, reliable results. Have ordered again today. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  23. Super Price Review by Glenda Ridges
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it. Super price and quality. (Posted on 03/12/2015)


  24. Boot Camp Body Diet Shake Review by Brenda Engle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Skeptics need to read on. The body wraps really did work! I lost a whole inch from my stomach after one application. Easy to use application makes it easy for all to use. The product has a pleasant smell. Overall, results were obtained. Thanks Slimming Solutions.**
    (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by Karla
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have only given 4 stars so far, but if they work they can have 100 stars! The service is brilliant, fast and discreet. I have about 1 stone to loose and really hope these work!?! I have tried healthy eating and dieting but I am sorry to say I just love my food too much. I am only a size 10 but have just noticed over the last 6 months, my weight has crept up and up. So all I am looking for is to be able to just loose a little not a lot...I will post again in a week or so to let you know how it's going! Wish me luck ;) (Posted on 10/06/2010)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63