You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Product Review Review by mary
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this product is awesome i can really feel my appetite decreasing! (Posted on 03/06/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by gavinL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this product arrived the next day and have been using for 14 days have lost 5lb very impressed, thanks for free diet also (Posted on 27/02/2010)


  3. Fast Shipping Review by Kim Thompson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    For the price of quality you cannot go wrong. Shipping was fast and I am down nearly 3 inches already from my waist. Loving my new shape. The waist shaper was delicately packaged and arrived before I had expected it to. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  4. slim bomb Review by EricRichards
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I started taking my gym and diet routine seriously a few months ago and realized I needed something to help me realize my fitness goals. I've always had a bit of stubborn belly fat that has traditionally refused to go away no matter what I did, but after making some switches in my diet and taking Slim Bomb I am actually now losing it and am starting to see my six pack! I take it once a day to make it last and have noticed a subtle but palpable increase in my energy and mood, as well as the beginning of an aversion to sweets (always my weakness). I am happy with the results so far and would definitely recommend it. * (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by Peggy Poo Poo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  6. Product Review Review by lyndsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iv been taking these tablets for 5 days now, and i would recomend them they are really good the first day i had a stange feeling in my stomach but after that no side affects at all, i dont feel hungrey at all i eat a small dinner and a small tea dont snack at all, and feel very full after a small amount of food. iv lost lost 7 l/b so far in just under a week. (Posted on 17/01/2007)


  7. Smoothed out without being too tight. Very happy Review by Mummy to be
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Smoothed out without being too tight. Very happy (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by Wayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well I have been on these for 3 days know and I feel so different. I dont know how much I have lost yet as I am waiting for next thursday then I will keep you updated. I get very full and very thirsty.
    keep you updated soon. (Posted on 13/10/2008)


  9. Product Review Review by k pattinson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered one day - here the next! Have lost 9lbs in 3 weeks and its been pretty easy. Feel quite thirsty on thes bombs but overjoyed with the results. good luck everyone, it will be worth it. (Posted on 29/08/2007)


  10. Got one in each colour Review by Lauren
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Loved my first shapewear buy so much I bought these in the other colour. Big thumbs up to triny and susannah. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by Mason
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi.i have now been on slimbomb for a week.in that time i have lost 3 pound.im really happy with that.lets see what happens next week. tina (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  12. Satisified Review by Lisa Dekeyser
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Completely satisfied with the Fast Diet. Curbs my hunger every day when taking. 5 star product. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ive been using this diet now for 2 days, im now on the 3rd day and have lost 6lbs already!!, ive had no dizzy spells or headaches just made sure ive drank pleanty of water as the weather is hot!! i plan to carry this on for about 7 days ill come back and let you know how much ive lost then, brillant product!! (Posted on 14/05/2008)


  14. Product Review Review by Katie N
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    10lbs off in 2 weeks, and it is super tasty! (Posted on 24/09/2013)


  15. Just what I wanted. Used the size guide and it fit perfectly and did the job that it said it would. Review by Paris M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just what I wanted. Used the size guide and it fit perfectly and did the job that it said it would. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  16. Healthy Detox Review by Victoria Kent
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Easy to take especially for people who have a difficult time swallowing pills. You can still get a super detox by drinking this teatox tea. Rapid shipping was much appreciated. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  17. Success Review by Melody Ryder
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The diet patch and the master cleanse together make for solid success results. Found the entire cleanse to be simple and easy. My plan is to do the master cleanse from Slimming Solutions 2-3 times a year. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  18. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Heidi Wendell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a delicious tea to have any time of the day. It helps me to relax during the evening after work. I have tried other brands but this brand of oolong tea tastes the best to me.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by no name
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great patches - no cravings at all , and only after 2 days (Posted on 09/01/2006)


  20. diet shakes Review by James Kenney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I use this in my morning smoothie each day. There is no after taste and it mixes well. Blends smooth even in a shaker bottle. Taste great! Will buy more.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by s patel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered slim bomb last week and started taking them on thursday and have already lost 5lbs and hasnt been a week since i have been taking them. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by yvonne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    stated them 6 days ago and so far lost 6lb,i didnt think they were going to work in the begining as put a lb on but now it is falling off.at this rate i will reach my goal (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by B B John
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    they are working, i dont feel hungry.these patches do work and thy are discreet - hide them on your backside!!_x000D_
    (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  24. Product Review Review by Andy S
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  25. Product Review Review by Eddy Sanchez
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My daughter and I bought 1 tub each and we've both done really well. Shes getting married in May and we are both looking great - if i do say so myself! (Posted on 25/02/2005)


Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64