You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1535 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62
  1. Product Review Review by SWAT
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 15/06/2010)


  2. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received my tabs today. Ordered them on late Monday afternoon and got on Wednesday morning so excellent delivery. Took first lot today hoping to loose at least a stone or more. Will check weight in a week and keep you posted as to how I have got on. Don't feel very hungry and also do feel more energetic, which can only be a good thing.
    Sam (Posted on 15/05/2013)


  3. Slimming Review by Ms. Rainville
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This particular version of Spanx really keep everything in place. I have been looking for something like this for a very long time. Finally came across the Slimming Solutions website and ordered straight away. Were delivered quickly. Recommend to others that have a hard time with regular slimming panties staying up. These give the added support to keep them up all day. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  4. Stretchy Review by Gloria Voight
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Stretches easily to conform to any body shape. Thumbs Up! (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  5. Amaaaazing Review by Coraline
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I looked and felt exceptional on a recent trip to the races and it was all thanks to this little beauty. I wouldn't be without shapewear now after trying these. I'm a petite 8 - 10 but can really notice a difference under tight fitting clothes. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by Pauline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have tried most diet pills but but they did not seem to work for me so when I see these pills I was not sure if they was going to work or not I tried them with in 3 days I lost 8 pounds I was in Shock did not think I lost but I did I don\'t feel like I want want to eat I\'ve been on them for 4 months now and lost 3 stone I am 2 dress sizes down now I feel great if anyone is looking for a great diet pill then try these (Posted on 22/08/2013)


  7. Product Review Review by verity
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    day 3 on slim bomb and i think i may have lost weight even though i havent weighed myself as will do that after a week, i was 11st exactly on day 1. no side effects seen as of yet but weeing lots due to drinking the recommended amount of water. report back on thursday. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  8. Product Review Review by helen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    It is good. (Posted on 05/09/2014)


  9. Product Review Review by Kim V
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    Thought i would let everyone know. PS- doing really well, 4lbs off in first 4 days.Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by LL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    well, 1 week in and 7 pounds down!!! brilliant. Although the pounds are falling off, my shape is changing too, by tummy is flat and im feeling my ribs and hips again-HOORAY! im eating extremely healthily aswell which is probably helping, plus about 2 litres of water a day.... loads of flurescent pee!!! will update next week x (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  11. A definite help for pears Review by Harriet S
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My sister recommended these to me so i said id give them a try.
    They are very good.
    I am a size 12 to 14 (5 ft 9) with large thighs and saddle bags and unfortunately a bum that is flattening at an alarming rate!
    The tummy control is so-so but i have quite a flat tummy so that didn't bother me.
    Where these worked best (for me) was in the bum lift. it was excellent and gave a lovely BUNS shape!
    As well as that it smoothed out the thigh area for wearing dresses. I am so happy i am back to buy a black pair now. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by Valerie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My 3rd purchase from Slimming Solutions. Arrived quickly as usual. I'm using this in conjunction with the slimming gel I bought recently and am definately getting faster results. Just 9lbs left to go before my wedding and I know I can do it! Thanks for all your help (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  13. Product Review Review by sue mcculloch
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi there,i,v been taking the pills for 2weeks now and have lost 5llb,doesns sound a lot but i have lost 2inch off my waist,1 inch off my legs and a inch off my bust,which im pleased about,they took a good week to kick in proprly,iv cut my portions right down and just dont feel hungry,im not even in the mood for drinking (wine) now that is saying something,so i do recomend just be patient and stick with it sue (Posted on 18/11/2008)


  14. Product Review Review by Rachael
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking these since Sunday and lost 4lbs already, no illuminius pee though, hopefully weight will just keep rolling off. (Posted on 23/06/2008)


  15. Wonderful Review by Tiffany
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using this for 4 weeks faithfully and cannot say enough good about it. Nice results coming along very pleased with the outcome so far. (Posted on 26/07/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by Emz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great Item in a month i have lost a stone, takes a few days for them to get into your system and you do have to drink loads of water and eat sensibly and excerise but it does give you that helping hand. (Posted on 07/02/2008)


  17. Amazing Review by Franki
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Firstly delivered the next day, when expecting 4 to 5 days. Used for the first time and results were incredible 3 to 4 inches off all areas and jeans instantly fitted better.
    Will definitely be ordering this product again. (Posted on 17/04/2016)


  18. Must Try Review by Melena D
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was over at a friends place when she introduced me to Feiyan Tea. I had never tried the tea before that. Now, I have been consistently taking the tea on a regular basis. I believe that the tea has great detox properties that allow you to have success with losing weight. Super cool that 1 tea bag can be used twice. Love the fancy package and could not believe how fast it shipped to me here in Chicago, IL USA (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by Tanya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Arrived really quickly , started taking these yesterday, did feel in a much better motivated mood (not sure if thats physcological though) No illuminoius wee, drinking lots more water than i did before hand. Hoping to lose a few stone, so really want these to work, had no snacks yesterday at all as just didnt feel hungry. Ill update about weight loss in a few weeks (Posted on 25/11/2008)


  20. Product Review Review by Claire
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered my slimb bombs yesterday and they have turnt up today. amazing serivce! going to start today and see how i go... will keep you posted! (Posted on 26/05/2010)


  21. Product Review Review by Rachel G
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    These work really well and are fast becoming my must have for day to day wear! Very comfortable and the panel on the stomach flattens all lumps and bumps whilst looking like normal tights. Recommended them to the girls in the office! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  22. Recommend This Tea Review by Helen Jenkins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Light flavor, so easy to drink. I have irritable bowel and this has actually decreased my symptoms. I have no more bloating as long as I am staying on a regular routine with the Slimming Solutions Pu-erh tea. Customer for life. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  23. Wow! Review by Mia
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Lost 3 inches after first application. So happy!! Going to do this every other day leading up to my hols :) :) :) (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  24. Great to Let Others Know About It Review by Liz Gilbert
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    If you have never tried Slimming Solutions Boot Camp Body Slimming Patches you really need to. I never thought I would see results from these but I have and in a big way. On my 5th treatment and already I am down 8 lbs. Cannot wait to share these with the girls at work when I get back from vacation. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  25. Well Made Wrap Review by Kerri Tuckett
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Unlike other wraps out there the Slimming Solutions Boot Camp Body Warp is simple to use. I seen results after 2 treatments and big results. 1 inch from my waistline saved my wedding. I was able to get into my dress after all without the last minute alterations. Thank you so much for your amazing product! (Posted on 16/10/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1535 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62