You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Deedee Campbell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has great customer service. Someone responed to my question the same day on their customer contact form. Cannot go wrong with great service here not mention their excellent selection of products.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey everyone! have been taking slim bomb for 3 days (today is my third day) and, having been eating mcdonalds and donoughts and crisps as snacks, and having done very little excercise ie walking to shops, walking to uni, walking home, etc, i have lost 3lbs in 3 days. cant actually believe these things work. was so worried i had wasted my money...but i def havent. i FEEL lighter and, although it may be wishful thinking, feel like my tummy and hips and thighs are less wobbily when i walk and feel a bit more toned. started off as 12st 1, so i will update in a week or so! good luck ladies and gents!! (Posted on 01/02/2011)


  3. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking slim bomb for a week now and i have lost 5pounds. So happy i was worried that they would not work but they are. (Posted on 29/07/2009)


  4. It Works wonders Review by Daniel
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I only used it for about a week and i seen the water retention build up on my face go down , im that kind of person that will tell you the facts about the product and be straight up and honest about it .it works. If this product didnt work i would have mentioned it on here. (Posted on 02/08/2015)


  5. Excellent Review by Raymond Flourin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Good high protein content which so many of us look for in a meal replacement. Works great in a shaker bottle. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  6. sky is the limit Review by Cate Reid
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Why have I not started using this sooner! I purchased my order and let it sit there for almost 2 weeks before getting into it. Well now I wish I would have started this as soon as I received it, which by the way the shipping was really fast and arrived right to my front door.
    I have been using the Actislim Platinum for four weeks now and lost 2 whole waist sizes. Stick to a good strategy keep up with taking the product and your daily workouts. The sky is the limit with this. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  7. Great Service Review by Claudia Marchend
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super fast shipping! Product arrived before I expected it. Results were fantastic. My skin is super tone and my pants are fitting really loose. I will continue to use on a regular basis and recommend to others. (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others (Posted on 02/05/2008)


  9. Excellent product, would purchase again. I've found it actually really improves my posture. I wanted something that was more like a t'shirt rather than a girdle. And this is great. Review by mike t
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent product, would purchase again. I've found it actually really improves my posture. I wanted something that was more like a t'shirt rather than a girdle. And this is great. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by Alice
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking Slim Bomb on monday, am feeling amazing, just not hungry at all! smaller portions make me full and so much water makes me feel resfreshed. will weigh on monday to see how much i have lost but amazed with the results already! (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  11. this product removed my facial veins Review by L PORTER
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Vein vanish really does work however don't expect to see results overnight rather over a period of several weeks, this product removed my facial veins when expensive laser treatment failed to do so, - highly recommended. (Posted on 22/05/2017)


  12. Product Review Review by Clare
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started on the pills yesterday, must admit not feeling any fuller, how soon till they usually take effect?? (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  13. Huge Fan Review by Nick Vissor
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have really never been a big fan of weight loss supplements until trying the ThermoBurn. Don't be fooled guys, we can use weight loss supplements as well. My weight loss in 5 weeks has been 16lbs. Fast shipping with my first re-order. Highly dependable company. (Posted on 15/12/2015)


  14. Love spanx and this was great to wear under a black dress. Very happy! Review by Michelle T
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Love spanx and this was great to wear under a black dress. Very happy! (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  15. I was amazed how well it fits, I'm sure I will get plenty of wear out of them Review by baby doll
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was amazed how well it fits, I'm sure I will get plenty of wear out of them (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  16. Great Deal Review by Karen Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just purchased another order of the pu-erh tea. Great deal ---3 for 2 offer. As a vegan its hard to find completely vegan products but this one is just fabulous. My order shipped super fast to me in Leeds. The package was securely packed to ensure no damage to the tea. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  17. Results Review by Louise Brooks
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super excited to tell others about the Slimming Solutions Boo Camp Body Wraps. Finally a wrap that gets results. Easy to apply and not anymore of a mess than any other wrap. 2 inches from my tummy (I am a size 10) and almost an inch from each thigh on my first wrap. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by Leon M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    at first glance i thought the neck line was far too high on this product but after putting it on underneath another top it works perfectly and looks great (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  19. Product Review Review by Mica
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Only had 6lbs to lose and it took me 4 weeks. But they do say that it takes twice as long for the last half a stone to budge, so I suppose I am happy. Just hope it stays off. (Posted on 01/08/2005)


  20. I like to sprinkle over my salad at lunchtime, gives me a bit of a boost Review by Margaret
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I like to sprinkle over my salad at lunchtime, gives me a bit of a boost (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  21. Gentle Review by Gareth Rambler
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a super gentle detox. My digestive system is not the greatest nor is my current diet. I am hoping that 2016 is a new journey for me and choosing the detox cleanser is my first step. Looking forward to seeing some great results. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by Amy P
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 07/11/2008)


  23. Product Review Review by Sheila
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ordered the 3 2 1 pack about two months ago and im now almost down to my target weight of 10 stone!! I would recommend this to anyone looking to lose quite a bit of weight as you can use all of the products together! (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  24. Long Life Span Expected Review by Charlotte Porter
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my first experience with a corset. The boning is very strong andshould have a good life span. Slimming Solutions is always creating fine products that can be trusted. Love the neutral color! (Posted on 02/12/2015)


  25. Amazing waist transformation Review by Aruna T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super impressed with my results in just 2.5 weeks. Wanted to post review early! 2 inches from my waist. I wear my waist trainer at the gym (and sometimes just around the house as I can feel it shaping my waist). Highly recommended. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65