You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1603 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. This product was a perfect gift for my mum. She requested it specifically after doing a lot of research on other Spanx products. She's in the midst of losing weight as she's in her late 50's and wants a little more 'help' along the way so she (and others) Review by Karen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This product was a perfect gift for my mum. She requested it specifically after doing a lot of research on other Spanx products. She's in the midst of losing weight as she's in her late 50's and wants a little more 'help' along the way so she (and others) see more of a difference as she's frustrated that it healthily does take time to loose when you're a bit older. She's continuing on her diet but she said that this item fits perfectly and gives her the shape she desires. There are similar Spanx products to this one, but this exact model really gives you a squeeze without discomfort at all (and my mum would be the first to complain if there was discomfort). (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by mum2billie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    YES! I've found it! Saw this on Channel 4 diet program last night where the girl lost 15lbs in 2 weeks. Have just ordered one tin of the syrup for me and 1 for a girlfriend. We will let you know how we get on! PS- nice friendly lady on the phone, she knew all about this diet:) (Posted on 20/01/2011)


  3. Product Review Review by Carey Dixon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5day now, no weight loss yet, clothes are looking better though and partner has commented on change. Not sure if it will be the rapid weight loss that others have had. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by Carolyn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivered very quickly, started taking tablets Saturday, bright green wee within hours, apetite definately supressed. Will keep you posted on how much weight is lost! if any ? (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  5. Big Results Review by Genny
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have seen big results from these wraps. They arrived very quickly and I was able to start using them right away. Looking forward to seeing further results with the Boot Camp Body 1 Hour Inch Loss Wraps. (Posted on 14/08/2016)


  6. Energy Boost Review by Dawn Bends
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This product has a great taste and energy boosting properties. I am in desperate need to lose weight as my doctor has recommended in order to become pregnant. My doctor suggested that I try the Feiyan Tea. Down 5lbs after 3 weeks use. Product works like a charm. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  7. Actually works!! Review by ImpressedCynic
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was very Skeptical buying this but I am so utterly bloated no matter if I juice or eat salads so purchased this and it arrived quick! I was very Skeptical but still did it! Sat with the clay for about 70 minutes and made sure I put bandages in the dryer to heat up, wrapped the film around me, and sat in dressing gown and blanket to keep body warm. I was amazed to remove everything and my stomach instantly felt deflated! I only wrapped it round my thighs and stomach and lost 1 inch on one thigh. 0.5 inch on another and then half an inch on my waist!!!! 2.5inch loss for sitting down and exerting no energy was brilliant!!! Super happy and highly recommended!!!!! (Posted on 27/05/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took me a few days to properly feel them working but now they are its going really well! these definitely work and i would recommend them =] (Posted on 16/01/2008)


  9. Product Review Review by tina- ireland
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    on day 5 and have lost 10 pounds already!, cant believe i dont feel hungry (Posted on 04/12/2006)


  10. Slimming Down Review by Chelsea Hanover
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have already started to slim down with the patch. I am seeing an inch loss rather than a weight loss at the moment which is still fine with me. (Posted on 11/03/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by Nicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking these for a week now and have lost 4lbs!! Working a treat so far!! Hooray!! :o) (Posted on 04/04/2008)


  12. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received today (Monday) after ordering late Friday night, excellent service. I ordered Slim Bomb, Slim Bomb Detox and The Diet Patch. I don't know which product I'm attributing this to but my appetite has been suppressed dramatically today, possibly placebo as so soon but generally I have a huge appetite and this is my downfall. 5ft4'' weighing 147lbs size 14. Will check back in one week! I also recommend body wraps - not used the boot camp ones on here but used Sanctuary Spa and it's brilliant! (Posted on 21/01/2013)


  13. Product Review Review by naz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    cant believe this product worked so well i lost 3lbs in the first 3 days and after seven days lost 12lbs its a great product.definetly recommended it to my friends (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  14. Product Review Review by Mick
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started taking this product thinking it wont do anything but was shocked when we both lost one stone in three weeks without dieting. Its great. (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  15. Product Review Review by Via Email
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've used your website on a number of ocasions and everytime the service and the products have been nothing but excellent. I have always struggled with my weight despite doing a large amount of exercise, however, as soon as I started using the Slim Bomb pills, despite not changing anything else in my routine, the weight just started to slowly drop off. (bear in mind chocolate remained a daily fixture!) but due to the steady weight loss it it hasn't shown it's face again despite me not being particularly careful with what I eat! I would definetely recommend the products!
    As far as ther service goes it has always been second to none. My orders have always arrived within a couple of days and whenever I have phone the customer service team they have always been nothing but helpful.
    Thanks again for everything (Posted on 08/09/2011)


  16. Best buy ever Review by Kirsty T
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I absolutely love it! My clothes fit well have actually got a figure! I Cant do without it now. Once of my best buys ever! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  17. Noticeable Difference Review by Carly McDonald
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using these diet patches from Slimming Solutions for 16 days now. I can totally see the difference. My before and after photos are amazing. I have been telling all of my friends about this product. (Posted on 02/12/2015)


  18. Feels good and not difficult to put on. Definitely makes me feel taughter! Review by Mrs A
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Feels good and not difficult to put on. Definitely makes me feel taughter! (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by shel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Excellent service and love the spanx - fantastic for pregnancy with great support.
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  20. Less mess Review by Colin D
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Finding the master cleanse to be a brilliant way to shape up. I have always purchased B grade syrup and made my own from scratch but this is way less messy. The first two days are tough no question but trust me keep going you will be happy you did. Make you feel healthy again, like you are starting with a clean slate. Thanks Slimming Solutions for this and all of your other wonderful products. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by Jessie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I go to the gym 3 times a week and eat quite healthily and have had no weight loss from these tablets
    not happy :( on second week now of taken the slimbomb and have had no weight loss as hoped (Posted on 21/06/2011)


  22. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Used for the first time tonight, lost an inch and a half off my waistline! Looking forward to seeing how many more inches I can lose. Great product. Thank you x (Posted on 03/03/2014)


  23. Product Review Review by Christine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just bought BOMBS!
    after reading the reviews i decided i would give it a try!!! at present im at 15st, want to get down to about 12 at most! Going on holiday with my BF in jan! and want to look my best! esp since ive put on weight since we started going out... dont want him to go off me! hopefully will get there with the aid of this!! looks like its been working a lot for many of you!! and as a dancer... i need to get back into training from a break and hit the gym too!! fast results wanted! (Posted on 13/09/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by Katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these for my bf and they make his stomach area look fab. I struggled to get him to wear it at first, but he looks great! (Posted on 03/03/2011)


  25. Smells Wonderful! Review by Julia Ward
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very easy to prepare and comes in a box so easy shipping and fast. Slimming Solutions was recommended to me by a friend who use many of their products also with great results. It really gives you a good detox. Everyone should try this teatox tea. (Posted on 13/10/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1603 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65