You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Excellent Price Review by Jose C
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    120 tea bags for this price is unbelievable, especially when they are healthy teas. The Feiyan tea has no caffeine, the Oolong tea helps you lose weight and the Pu-erh tea increases metabolism. Excellent combo pack here. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  2. Best Selling Item Review by Keith T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I can totally see why this is their best selling item at Slimming Solutions. I have been taking the supplement daily now and my weight is down over 30 days. Great easy to digest and no after taste from the product. Encourage all the boys at the gym to check this out. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  3. Wonderful Review by Juda Vermillion
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Helps to keep everything in place. I was not hoping for miracles but this has certainly helped my self esteem and allows me to wear more tight fitting shirts. Thanks! (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  4. Wonderful Review by Jeremy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wonderful product that I have used as a man and can see that they work! Recommend. (Posted on 14/08/2016)


  5. Great product that I have used throughout my pregnancy for additional support and a great look with dresses. Only slight complaint is that the tummy part of this is made of thin nylon and runs quite easily. The runs don't prevent you from wearing it, but Review by Alyshah
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great product that I have used throughout my pregnancy for additional support and a great look with dresses. Only slight complaint is that the tummy part of this is made of thin nylon and runs quite easily. The runs don't prevent you from wearing it, but makes it a bit uncomfortable. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  6. The best Review by Arlene
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is by far way better than any of the Spanx I've had over the years and the price is more reasonable too. Happy customer. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Shirley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    6 months in and 4 stones lighter. not saying its easy but it hasnt been too difficult. Ive dropped from a size 20 to an easy 14. been going to the gym 3 times a week too which has really helped me tone up. happy with slimming solutions service too. thanks (Posted on 03/10/2007)


  8. Nice tasting shake Review by Marcus
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Good quality post-workout product. Will be back for more. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  9. An outstanding power short coming in very close to the Bodywrap thigh slimmer. I was majorly impressed by the new fabric technology which is a stronger smoother and more elasticated fabric. Very impressive! Review by Eva
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    An outstanding power short coming in very close to the Bodywrap thigh slimmer. I was majorly impressed by the new fabric technology which is a stronger smoother and more elasticated fabric. Very impressive! (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  10. Wonderful Review by John Costanza
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    So far so good. Seems to be working although more time is needed. I do know that I am eating alot less since being on a regular routine with the Slim Bomb. I will be picking up a few extra bottles shortly to ensure my success. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  11. Love it! The vanilla is lovely and I have now been using this product for nearly weeks and I'm amazed with the results. I have lost 10lbs in this time and have been very strict with what I have been eating but I also feel much more refreshed and healthy. Review by B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it! The vanilla is lovely and I have now been using this product for nearly weeks and I'm amazed with the results. I have lost 10lbs in this time and have been very strict with what I have been eating but I also feel much more refreshed and healthy. Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  12. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Surprised that it received in one day. very quick delivery compared to others. its my first day with the patch and will post in more details. (Posted on 03/03/2008)


  13. Product Review Review by Jane Lowes
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I use this almost everytime I go out now! No matter Im wearing once I have used it my confidence soars and I even go as far as buying dresses slightly too small for me as I have every faith in this body wrap! I now refuse to go out without using it first!! Thanks Slimming Solutions! (Posted on 12/08/2011)


  14. Awesome Review by Kate Radeon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It's just the right size, it's also nice that it lifts my bra and holds everything snugly. Nice and tight all over! (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  15. Worth every penny!! Review by Lily
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Worth every penny!! (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  16. Health Picker Upper Review by Liz Tallman
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent ingredients makes this a number one choice for health conscious people. No wacky ingredients here. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by Emma D
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    6 days in and my clothes are hanging off me. i am going to do this for one more day and I REFUSE TO PUT THE WEIGHT BACK ON. Will give it a rest and do this again next month. (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by victoria
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    After 1 week i spotted no differance in weight, however, it being christmas i didnt mind as usually i put on several lbs over christmas. ( so in a way it made me lose weight :) )
    After christmas the weight started coming off and after one month i have lost half a stone!
    Just ordered a second pack :) im aiming to lose 15 more kg. I have definately felt less hungry and have actually been leaving food on my plate which is unheard of for me!!!!
    As well as the diet pills i have been using the diet patches and have found they really help
    :D The postage was very quick (2 days) (Posted on 16/01/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hey just reieved my tablets i really hope they work will get back to let u no hoe i get on, very pleased with how quick they was delivered!! (Posted on 29/07/2008)


  20. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Condalon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great for upset stomach. Very soothing.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by margaret Ikumelo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive tried loads of thermo tablets before but these are definately the best. i've lost half a stone and am back to my ideal weight of 9 stones. I'm also trying your UP A CUP breast tablets and can feel them working after 4 weeks. thanks (Posted on 05/04/2005)


  22. Derserving 5 Star Review Review by Virginia Glaxby
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow! The benefits are overwhelming with the teatox tea. No more cravings and my acne has completely cleared up. High praises for this product. (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by Secret!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking these today weighing 16st2lbs, hoping to lose around 1.5 stone in the next 5 weeks, also drinking green tea and taking one green tea extract tablet a day. Will report back on my progress next Tuesday! Good luck everyone. Secret x (Posted on 11/01/2011)


  24. As soon as it came through the door I tried it on, baring in mind I had not long eaten a very filling breakfast. Review by Gayle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As soon as it came through the door I tried it on, baring in mind I had not long eaten a very filling breakfast. It made all my wobbly bits and love handles disappear completely. And it is very comfortable. Very well made. I wore if whilst doing my exercise dvd. Thank you very much! (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by Christine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just bought BOMBS!
    after reading the reviews i decided i would give it a try!!! at present im at 15st, want to get down to about 12 at most! Going on holiday with my BF in jan! and want to look my best! esp since ive put on weight since we started going out... dont want him to go off me! hopefully will get there with the aid of this!! looks like its been working a lot for many of you!! and as a dancer... i need to get back into training from a break and hit the gym too!! fast results wanted! (Posted on 13/09/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65