You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by tara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    odered the slim bomb on wednesday turned up on friday noticed a lack of appetite straight away and the luminous yellow wee after two days. now on day 4 of the slimb bomb and noticing flatter stomach being more fufilled by meals and eating alot less with loads of enerygy. one problem though sometimes it bring me out in a slight rash for 15 minutes on my neck and elbows strangely. has anyone else noticed this? overall brilliant tho! (Posted on 28/03/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by lboogie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    so far I have lost 9 pounds in 3 days you should all read the book to know how to properly do the diet. good luck (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  3. Slimming Solutions Helped to Achieve my Goal Review by Bert Hopkins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have lost a considerable amount of weight with the Fat Burner for men. So much so that my friends are asking me if I have had some sort of weight loss surgery. I just laugh and toss them the bottle. What a great experience! (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by ashley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ok so I recieved the slim bomb tablets and body wrap kit this morning (07.02.14), delivery and customer service was great, I took my first two tablets this morning at 8.20am, im going to give it a week, I will also be using the body wraps and will post results on the 14.02.14 Fingers crossed :) (Posted on 07/02/2014)


  5. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have been taking for 1 week, had severe belly cramps and it also kept me awake at night so had to reduce dosage stops you from feeling hungry but no major weht loss as yet..... will review again in 1 week (Posted on 15/08/2006)


  6. Product Review Review by shaz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    can't get enough of this product, lost 4lbs in first week. need to lose 2 stone so hopefully i will achieve it soon with this. would recommend. (Posted on 24/02/2014)


  7. Product Review Review by Karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just purchased my second bottle. Found good but not overly excessive weight loss with the first batch, however, when I stopped taking them and carried on with the calorie controlled diet, weight loss slowed right up. Decided that with only 9 weeks to go till my weding I really needed a hand to shift as much excess weight as possible, so cam e back to the slim bomb, as it has helped me alongside my diet to lose the three stone I have in the past four months. I would recommend highly. (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by booboo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    taste is fine! i havent got a lot of weight to lose but lost almost 10lbs using 2 packs. (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  9. Excelent quality...size match and comfort compared to some I have tried previous.would recommend this product over the cheaper versions.happy days Review by CHRIS
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excelent quality...size match and comfort compared to some I have tried previous.would recommend this product over the cheaper versions.happy days (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  10. Great brief Review by Pauline
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Happy with this shaper. Will buy more. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others (Posted on 29/04/2008)


  12. I was amazed how well it fits, I'm sure I will get plenty of wear out of them Review by baby doll
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was amazed how well it fits, I'm sure I will get plenty of wear out of them (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  13. I was skeptical about this but I'm convinced...I've worn it several times and it makes me feel slimmer. I'm not overweight, but the firmness of this apparel item gives me an extra sense of confidence about my waistline. Review by Tom
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was skeptical about this but I'm convinced...I've worn it several times and it makes me feel slimmer. I'm not overweight, but the firmness of this apparel item gives me an extra sense of confidence about my waistline. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by emma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    IN ONE MONTH I HAVE LOST A TOTEL OF 9 POUND._
    I am so happy about it and i need to loss about 3 stone more but it is coming off not on. The wedding is in 5 weeks so i need to 5 pound to get the stone off. fingers crossed for me people. xIN ONE MONTH I HAVE LOST A TOTEL OF 9 POUND. (Posted on 25/07/2011)


  15. Product Review Review by Carlie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was good. Used for two weeks. Noticed some changes in my diet habits such as not binge eating as much unfortunately, I have not lost any weight yet. Am going to try it along side the Hoodia product and see if this helps because I am about 2 stone overweight. (Posted on 23/12/2010)


  16. Gem of a find Review by Darcie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The best shapewear ive had to date. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by kirst
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi i have been taking slim bomb for 1 week now i cannot say it has worked as yet as i fluctuate in my weight by pounds anyway i dont know whether its the pill or me not eating as much but i am hopefull that the pounds will fall off soon and will review it again when i see a dramatic loss. (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Tina Watson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Erdic did not work for me. But after just 3 weeks I can see an increase in my bust by using Up A Cup. My breasts are also firming up. will keep using and let you know how i get on xxx (Posted on 27/02/2005)


  19. Well worth the money Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I would expect to pay more for a slip of this quality so was really pleasantly surprised. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  20. Pleasant Aroma Review by Monica Belle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The oolong tea has a very pleasant aroma. I went with the 6 box deal and I am now down to only two boxes left. Great results so far. Very easy taking 3 cups a day and after meals. I am in the USA and my order was received in only 9 days. The website was easy to order from. I was able to use my paypal for payment. (Posted on 02/10/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    super patches, they really do work. I have lost 11lb in 5 days thanx... (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by Nina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    They are fab, they really do work, lost 5lbs in the first week! (Posted on 09/04/2013)


  23. Pure Energy Review by Karen D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Am amazing weight loss product. Slim Bomb increased my energy and helped suppress my appetite. The product is easy to take and leave no bad feeling on an empty stomach. With a regular exercise and diet, you will see results. Can see the fat turning to muscle. Love it! (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  24. big fan of wraps Review by marsha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    big fan of body wraps and wanted to try patches too,. very impressed! customer serice team are very helpful too. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  25. Firmed Up Review by Shelly Collabello
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Really can tell there is some progress here. My breasts are far firmer now than before. Becuase they are firmer I actually went up a cup size. Excellent, safe product. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63