You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1615 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Anna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received them in the post, immediately took two tablets, already feel them working! I hope this will help me get to the weight I want to be, I'll post back in a few days to let you all know how well they've worked. ^^ The other reviews seem brilliant though. :D (Posted on 01/06/2011)


  2. slim bomb Review by Beth Caines
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Working very well. Love how the slim bob product curbs my hunger all day long. This is a must try.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  3. Made up with this product came earlier then expected and packaging was faultless plus I'm a few inches smaller bonus ;) Review by Sarah
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Made up with this product came earlier then expected and packaging was faultless plus I'm a few inches smaller bonus ;) (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by 2Bslim
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This product is amazing, i took them and within the first day i ate less. It was incredible how quickly my appetite was suppressed, i normally eat like a pig. I would recommend these to anyone.
    Thanks Slimming Solutions! I will keep you up to date with my progress. (Posted on 16/12/2005)


  5. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    super patches, they really do work. I have lost 11lb in 5 days thanx... (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  6. Nice tasting shake Review by Marcus
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Good quality post-workout product. Will be back for more. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  7. Slimming Review by Ms. Rainville
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This particular version of Spanx really keep everything in place. I have been looking for something like this for a very long time. Finally came across the Slimming Solutions website and ordered straight away. Were delivered quickly. Recommend to others that have a hard time with regular slimming panties staying up. These give the added support to keep them up all day. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by Peter Hardy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    it is fantasic i hav lost 4 stone off it (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  9. Product Review Review by mikaela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered the BOMBS yesterday and they arrived this morning! ive taken my daily dosages and throughout the day i have had a strange feeling in my tummy but im hoping it will pass as soon as my body gets used to it,obviously havent los any weight yet but im very optimistic and believe these should work!(they worked for everyone else!) i noticed the bright yellow pee and was actually quite excited after eading all about it, it showed my that the reviews must be true and flourescent wee is definately something to laugh about-other than that no nausea or any other side affects! shall keep you updated! (Posted on 14/09/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have just bought my pills today and I cant wait for them to turn up! Reviews have sounded good so far and I am determine to lose about 1 an half stone by summer time! I will keep everyone posted though!! (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by Dawn Sample
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very happy with the product, the speed of delivery and the results,thanks (Posted on 19/06/2005)


  12. Feeling Good Review by Kenneth Laidlaw
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    So far so good feeling like a million bucks. Shipping was fast arrived two days later. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  13. Amazing waist transformation Review by Aruna T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super impressed with my results in just 2.5 weeks. Wanted to post review early! 2 inches from my waist. I wear my waist trainer at the gym (and sometimes just around the house as I can feel it shaping my waist). Highly recommended. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  14. Excellent Review by Patrick King
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Read the instructions...there is actually 4 different ways to follow the plan. I have seen my stomach getting slimmer for sure. Excited to see what my future results will be. Just ordered a master cleanse for my wife as well so we can get healthy together. She is very excited to get started.
    Slimming Solutions was referred to us by a professor at the university that is using the products herself. Wonderful products. Thank you (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by Amy P
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 07/11/2008)


  16. Facinating! Review by Maria in London
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I cannot say enough good things about any and all the Slimming Solutions products. I have tried many different weight loss teas but this Slimmers tea pack is my go to staple for maintaining weight and appetite control. I encourage everyone to give their products a try. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  17. Excellent Review by Kim
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I just received my SlimBomb A couple days back. One thing that is for sure it's gentle on a figity stomach! I definitely feel that I will be getting great results with this. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  18. Tasty Tea Review by Teresa Bloomingdale
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my third order of the Teatox tea. It is very tasty and has great benefits. I'm at my lowest weight since my twenties, my skin is amazing and I sleep much better at night. This teatox is part of my life now. (Posted on 11/10/2015)


  19. Lost Weight Review by Tiffany
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am a firm believer that the Feiyan Tea has been a big part in my current weight loss. It has helped to control my stomach bloating and increased my energy. (Posted on 13/10/2015)


  20. Very Easy Review by Kathleen Stemple
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Losing weight was very easy with the T5 Fat Burner. Little effort needed. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by pamela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very pleased with results. i considered surgery but tried these first. glad i did. ive only spent just over ?130 when a boob job would have cost me thousands. will tell my friends to try your products too (Posted on 18/04/2005)


  22. Product Review Review by Isabell - Oxford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great - sounds like it could really be worth a try if it worked for Beyonce. Please send my order out asap!!
    (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  23. Pleased Review by Christina Blake
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was very pleased with this order. Fast delivery, brought to my door in 2 days. Very dependable delivery setup - this is my 4th order from your website. (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  24. Excellent Review by Tristan Manoghan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this product for my wife to try as she is always complaining about her jiggly areas. After two weeks she is in heaven. This has been the only product in twelve years that she has seen results. Thank you. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  25. Brilliant product Review by Walter Chambers
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have owned other pieces of shapewear before but this is my first time trying spanx. Wow - - - nothing will ever compare to this brand. Excellent support all over an absorbs body moisture on hot days. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1615 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65