You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very good product. Onto my second course now. Helpful website. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by lyndsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iv been taking these tablets for 5 days now, and i would recomend them they are really good the first day i had a stange feeling in my stomach but after that no side affects at all, i dont feel hungrey at all i eat a small dinner and a small tea dont snack at all, and feel very full after a small amount of food. iv lost lost 7 l/b so far in just under a week. (Posted on 17/01/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  4. slim bomb Review by Amy&Niamh
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    1st class delivery ordered my slim bomb yesterday afternoon got my order this morning with my free diet patches thank u slimming solutions (Posted on 09/05/2015)


  5. I love the idea of cleansing while you sleep and I definitely feel refreshed when I wake up. Review by Karen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love the idea of cleansing while you sleep and I definitely feel refreshed when I wake up. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by jill
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using slim bomb for 5 days now i have lost 4lbs they do exactly what they say dont feel hungry drinking alot of water luv the colour of my wee very funny the only thing i can say is its EASY a no brainer no calorie counting nothing its great thankyou (Posted on 23/10/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by M Walsh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Super. Both my husband and I have lost weight and inches with Slim Bomb. It's the only year EVER that I have lost weight over the Christmas period. 8th December to 8th January and I have lost 12lbs and he has lost 10lbs. Fast delivery and excellent customer care. Thank you, MW (Posted on 09/01/2014)


  8. I wear this for day to day wear, great quality the black is my favourite. Review by Gina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I wear this for day to day wear, great quality the black is my favourite. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by pamela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very pleased with results. i considered surgery but tried these first. glad i did. ive only spent just over ?130 when a boob job would have cost me thousands. will tell my friends to try your products too (Posted on 18/04/2005)


  10. Regular Regime Review by Holly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I take the Slim Bomb Ignite first thing in the morning, before my breakfast. Combined with a regular exercise twice per week I have lost 23lbs. I have lost in my stomach area where is exactly where I want to lose the weight from. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  11. Happy Review by Keith
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love the results from this product. Supersede and easy. (Posted on 12/08/2016)


  12. Great for work Review by Julie

    Bought these for work, they give great compression (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  13. amazing Review by crystal
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    It's truly amazing, a little small the first couple of wears but it stretches, holds u in and smooths you down, I wear it with hold me in pants under of a lil extra effect and controls any bulges on the back. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  14. Great product Review by Tasha
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is great stuff. A pain to put on as another reviewer has already mentioned before, but does the job of flattening the tummy well. Thinking of getting another one. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  15. Super comfortable to wear all day long! Review by Kate
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super comfortable to wear all day long! (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I just bought the slim bomb pills and cant wait to start using them. Great reviews everywhere online!!! Will let you know after a weeks use how i get on. (Posted on 25/03/2009)


  17. Great Review by Cathy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought for my grandsons wedding. Was really happy with it. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  18. Wonderful! Review by Ken Turpin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best on the market - - - a weight loss product that shows results. (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  19. Excellent Review by Ben Cowly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Work well with the Spanx tank really well to give all over full coverage. Great fit all sizes are right on what they should be. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  20. No Hesitation Review by Ted Dixely
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I would not hesitate to buy or recommend this item going forward. I have lost 10lbs so far and looking forward to reaching my goal weight lost of 25lbs. Excited to see results. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by liza
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i just bought this product today hoping to lose a bout a stone, have read all reviews n found that i bought a pack lol, cnt wait to see results whoop whoop (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by christine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started taking slim bomb on sunday 28th.. today thursday 2nd weighed myself and have lost 7lb still a long way to go so hopefully the great weight loss will continue (Posted on 06/10/2008)


  23. Definitely the best tasting shake I've tried but unfortunately doesn't stop the craving for food. So that's the reason I gave it four marks. Top marks for the company, who delivered it very quickly Review by Jen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Definitely the best tasting shake I've tried but unfortunately doesn't stop the craving for food. So that's the reason I gave it four marks. Top marks for the company, who delivered it very quickly (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  24. Excellent Review by Amber
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This was the best detox tea that I have found on the market. My stomach can handle it with ease with is amazing for someone with IBS. Highly recommend to other's with IBS. (Posted on 28/07/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just drank my first cup and its actually really nice. lost half a stone through exercise and healty eating but want to slim down a lot for summer so need a quick method hopefully get on well (Posted on 13/06/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64