You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just recieved my Weight Loss Bombs and patches. Ihave 2 stone to loose, so I will keep you up to date on whether they are assisting my weight loss :) I have given the product 4 stars already due to the speedy delivery of the product :) (Posted on 30/07/2010)


  2. Skeptical No More Review by Angela
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was skeptical when I first heard about the slim bomb product. There are so many products on the market today which only a fraction of them actually work. In only 2 weeks of using the slim bomb I can notice a difference in the way my clothes are fitting. Fast shipping as well. (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by HJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great stuff. Really helps me lose weight and seems to make my running program easier to do! (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  4. Nice Results Review by Rick Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Received this on a Tuesday and by the following Tuesday I had lost 5lbs. Excellent fast results. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  5. I'm very happy with this shapewear. It fits perfectly, without beeing too tight. Makes me have a great shape. Thanks to Spanx. Review by Dina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I'm very happy with this shapewear. It fits perfectly, without beeing too tight. Makes me have a great shape. Thanks to Spanx. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  6. Love it Review by Becky
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best detox cleanser I have used. Gentle overnight. Cleans you out. I have had no pain at all while using the Slimming Solutions detox, which is such a blessing. Love it. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  7. Good results Review by Caroline Newell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have had a hard time with detoxes in the past they either do not work or cripple me to stay in bed. The Slim Bomb Detox Tablet is very gentle on my stomach and does not cause bloating. Granted you will be visiting the restroom frequently for a day so be prepared for that. You will feel making after the process is completed. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  8. Excellent Review by Tawnia Furtney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Oh my goodness....this really works! Make sure to take with lots of water so the process goes smoothly. Stick close to home on your first cleanse as the built up toxins will want out real bad :)
    Love these products. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by k. de witt
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I used slim bomb for three months and lost 7 kg. I have a lot more energy for a long day. (Posted on 10/05/2006)


  10. Great product Review by Steph
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My expectations were more than fulfilled (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  11. Works Well Review by Gwen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Both products work just as they say they will. Looking forward to trying some of the other items on the slimmingsolutions.com website. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by Georgina Zoe Patros
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good site I found it incredibly helpful! x (Posted on 11/12/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by zakia bibi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi iv started the slimb bomb tday so i will update you in a few weeks hopeing to loose 2 stones x zak (Posted on 03/05/2012)


  14. Excellent product, would purchase again. I've found it actually really improves my posture. I wanted something that was more like a t'shirt rather than a girdle. And this is great. Review by mike t
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent product, would purchase again. I've found it actually really improves my posture. I wanted something that was more like a t'shirt rather than a girdle. And this is great. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by Rob Johnson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I found these work great, ready for my second batch! (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  16. slim bomb for men Review by Duncan Young
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works well subsides my hunger. You must be eating a sensible diet and doing some exercise to see incredible results. Totally worth it.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  17. Very Easy Review by Kathleen Stemple
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Losing weight was very easy with the T5 Fat Burner. Little effort needed. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by Donna Ness
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, ive just started this diet today.
    It tatses good, ive had it hot and cold and i like both.
    I prefer it without the ginger or c.pepper, i really love the taste of maple syrup anyway so i guess that helps.
    Im 12st 3 lbs right now and will let you all know how i get on soon. (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  19. Magic Review by Mindy Anderson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These Up a Cup supplements are just magic. Highly recommend to all women. Great for firming up. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by emma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    IN ONE MONTH I HAVE LOST A TOTEL OF 9 POUND._
    I am so happy about it and i need to loss about 3 stone more but it is coming off not on. The wedding is in 5 weeks so i need to 5 pound to get the stone off. fingers crossed for me people. xIN ONE MONTH I HAVE LOST A TOTEL OF 9 POUND. (Posted on 25/07/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by KevinH
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    WOW!!! Ordered the pills 11.11.05, came today the 12th!!
    Going to started on them right away. Will reveiw in a weeks time. (Posted on 21/11/2005)


  22. worked well for me Review by Justsayingmum
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    amazing energy and motivation on these slimming tablets. All natural so no worries about side effects. Can feel my tummy and thighs are already inches slimmer. Good price and fast delivry. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just purchased my second bottle. Found good but not overly excessive weight loss with the first batch, however, when I stopped taking them and carried on with the calorie controlled diet, weight loss slowed right up. Decided that with only 9 weeks to go till my weding I really needed a hand to shift as much excess weight as possible, so cam e back to the slim bomb, as it has helped me alongside my diet to lose the three stone I have in the past four months. I would recommend highly. (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by nicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have finally recieved my bombs (couldnt wait). I have been taking them now for two days and i must admitt i do feel more awake and less hungry than usual. Pus i love the yellow wee! Am pleased as have had no side effects so far and just really hope they do help me to loose weight. Fingers crossed!. (Posted on 20/06/2007)


  25. Best Teatox on the market Review by Tina Williamson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Tried many teatoxes and the slimming solutions one beats the rest, hands down! Price, quality, effectiveness, customer care and delivery - 10/10. 5th order with this company and happy every time. (Posted on 27/01/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63