You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1620 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by jen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very fast delivery. been using for just over a week now, although havnt lost any weight yet. to be fair i havnt been strict, has every1 else been strict? need to lose aobut 3 stone. hopefully from tomorrow on i will see a change. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good stuff lost 7lbs in a fortnight!! Its slowing down now though (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  3. Its Great Review by Amberlee Bennet
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I suggest changing you eating habits. No fatty fried foods or sugar added or processed foods during the slim bomb meltdown. Let it work its magic you will be impressed. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  4. the best Review by karen farmer
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    best raspberry ketone on the market. wouldn't buy from anywhere else. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  5. Product Review Review by JodieAucamp
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered these pills yesterday and they came this morning, just took my first two before ten o'clock and I will keep updating the progress of these tablets :) 5 star so far for the free delivery and complimentary patches and tea!! (Posted on 27/04/2012)


  6. Product Review Review by annon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    In this first 9 days I lost an amazing 10lbs (Posted on 08/08/2006)


  7. Fit is perfect, comfortable to wear and it's a quality product. Review by Lizzy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fit is perfect, comfortable to wear and it's a quality product. (Posted on 24/03/2017)


  8. Product Review Review by Kiss My Royal Ass
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great product, great price, great results. (Posted on 05/01/2011)


  9. Product Review Review by L
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivered within 24 hours. Patch stayed on even over night. Woke the next day 4lbs lighter! Curved my constant hunger so only ate my 3 sensible meals (Posted on 02/11/2013)


  10. Product Review Review by heart
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi again everyone!
    i started slim bomb + maple detox + patches + tea Sept 17. i have been cheating and still munching like a baby few solid foods (bad. hahaha). I'm here to tell you all that i dont know which one it is BUT.. its MIRACLE. i have NO CRAVINGS, NO HUNGER and STILL HAVE THE ENERGY. the only problem that you will have is the temptation of seeing food.. So be strong. Today is my 3rd day and i promise to do it without cheating. I feel really lite and my tummy's not bloated already.
    Plus i've also done the salt water flush which is incredibly amazing.. after 15mins.. it just washes of your digestive tract.
    be back after a week and update you all! (Posted on 19/09/2010)


  11. Product Review Review by Emily Jayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delivery thanks! Lost 6 kilos over 2 weeks. Did the detox for 5 days first week and 2 days last week. Very pleased :) (Posted on 05/07/2010)


  12. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just wanted to say thank you - ordered yesterday and got delivery today. Also thanks for the free gift of Slim Bomb Detox look forward to taking them. Thank you so much. (Posted on 16/07/2014)


  13. diet shakes Review by Frank. M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have purchased the Boot Camp Body shake mix a few times now. I have tried both the chocolate and the strawberry and love them both. Works well with my vegetarian diet. The large 1.2 kilo tub makes around 20 servings depending on whether I am making straight shakes or adding into smoothies.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by Impressed Customer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow! A friend told me about these and im glad she did. The increased energy is the best thing about these pills - and of course the weight loss - i am 10lbs lighter in just over 2 weeks. (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  15. Product Review Review by Gillian
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I had the runs at first but I knew that that was what needed to happen and it also meant it was working :) I lost 7lbs in the cleansing process. I WILL be doing it again! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


  16. Product Review Review by Jamieson*D&R
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought the twin pack me and my wife. We are trying to lose some weight before we go on holiday in 6 weeks. She has only lost 2lbs in 2 weeks whereas I have lost 10 pounds. Any advice for her?_x000D_ (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  17. No Hesitation Review by Ted Dixely
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I would not hesitate to buy or recommend this item going forward. I have lost 10lbs so far and looking forward to reaching my goal weight lost of 25lbs. Excited to see results. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  18. Best Purchase Review by Lola Haines
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best shake ever! High quality ingredients that are safe and gentle. Maintaining my goal weight of 8 stones 10lbs and it is relatively easy - just replace one meal a day. Super fast post. (Posted on 15/12/2015)


  19. They Work Review by Joyce S
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased these as I was more curious to see if something like this could actually work. I realized that in fact they do. I was astonished by the results. Let all my friends know about them and they are so happy. Great price point. Will be a big seller for this company. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  20. Accurate Size Review by Ashley Rancon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Size measurements are accurate. I had tried my sisters waist trainer and loved it. I ordered one for myself and use it faithfully. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  21. Last Few Pounds Review by Casey Labonte
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This product has helped me to get off these last few pounds and gain new energy. My order from Slimming Solutions has done wonders for my self confidence not to mention I have lost a few pounds already. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by becca
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have started taking the slim bomb since last wednesday and have already lost 6 lbs!! i am so impressed, i eat far less than i would in a day and i dont feel hungry. Talk about fast wieght loss! :) (Posted on 17/06/2009)


  23. Slimming Solutions Helped to Achieve my Goal Review by Bert Hopkins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have lost a considerable amount of weight with the Fat Burner for men. So much so that my friends are asking me if I have had some sort of weight loss surgery. I just laugh and toss them the bottle. What a great experience! (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  24. Nice Taste Review by Valerie Haynes
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My doctor told me it was time that I lose a little weight. I had heard a friend talk about how they had good results with a Slimming Solutions weight loss product. I decided to try this Boot Camp Body Active. So far so good I am having some good results. I just love the oolong tea it has a really nice taste. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by rach
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi Guys. Just ordered my first lot of slimming tablets. My mate is on them and has just had a baby 5 months ago and what a difference. She has lost loads of weight. Hopefully i can get rid of that belly. Will keep you posted!!??? (Posted on 29/04/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 1620 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65