You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Wow! Review by Mrs Happy
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    This is the first time I have tried spanx and I think they are brilliant. When I first opened them I thought , crikey they're tiny I'll never get them on. They are amazing how they stretch to fit and under my bodycon dress you couldn't tell a thing. Make sure you get the correct size. Check size chart. Don't be tempted to get a smaller size cos you won't get them on ! (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by Kiss My Royal Ass
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great product, great price, great results. (Posted on 05/01/2011)


  3. Amaaaazing Review by Coraline
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I looked and felt exceptional on a recent trip to the races and it was all thanks to this little beauty. I wouldn't be without shapewear now after trying these. I'm a petite 8 - 10 but can really notice a difference under tight fitting clothes. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Rob Johnson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I found these work great, ready for my second batch! (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by Emily Jayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delivery thanks! Lost 6 kilos over 2 weeks. Did the detox for 5 days first week and 2 days last week. Very pleased :) (Posted on 05/07/2010)


  6. ... once you have done it once it is quite easy they stay up very well and smooth you out Review by Ruth
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have had these tights before they are hard to get on but once you have done it once it is quite easy they stay up very well and smooth you out. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very good product - everyone has noticed my new boobs! all my friends want them now - will you do me a discount on 24 bottles please??? (Posted on 22/07/2005)


  8. Product Review Review by sue mcculloch
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi there,i,v been taking the pills for 2weeks now and have lost 5llb,doesns sound a lot but i have lost 2inch off my waist,1 inch off my legs and a inch off my bust,which im pleased about,they took a good week to kick in proprly,iv cut my portions right down and just dont feel hungry,im not even in the mood for drinking (wine) now that is saying something,so i do recomend just be patient and stick with it sue (Posted on 18/11/2008)


  9. Product Review Review by Maureen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! Before, I found out about these pills I was constantly snacking throughout the day and I thought it couldn't hurt to try something new as my weight has went up 2 stone in 3 month! But now, I dont feel the urge to snack and I even have smaller portions of my teas as I simply can't eat as much as I could before! Would definately recommend to absolutely everyone!
    Girls were super nice too! Great company! (Posted on 11/08/2011)


  10. Product Review Review by dina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I did not lose any major weight, but I notice I lost centimeters in my waist , my legs and my tight . I am ordering my second pack. (Posted on 12/06/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by elaine harris
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This is a great tea, its very pleasant to drink. My friends have noted that I have started to lose weight - in the right places too. The tea seems to know were to do its work!!
    (Posted on 27/03/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by Spud
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking the pills for a week, noticed a massive difference in my appetite, or lack of appetite. However still to notice any weight loss but 6 more weeks to go on this course. (Posted on 16/12/2005)


  13. Amazing! Review by Kyle P
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great feel and easy to use. Shipping was speedy. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  14. Love the corset, really does the job. Review by Dee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love the corset, really does the job.
    (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by gareth jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this is my 2nd comment on these pills! I have lost 12 lbs in two weeks! This was n a diet of 1 meal and 1 snack every day! I hpe to lose a lot MRE though (Posted on 22/04/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by Owen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Came really fast and in plain packaging. Target weight loss is 78.5lbs for a very healthy BMI. Will start tomorrow and will report week by week. Hopefully if all goes to plan I will be at my target by November. Good luck to you all :) (Posted on 09/02/2012)


  17. Product Review Review by Shelley F
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Only been using this for a month and already went up 2 cup sizes. My breasts are much firmer and I feel more confident with myself as I no longer feel flat chested! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by charlotte
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered my second supply. am very happy with results so far - i did find drinking the water a bit of a bind but its amazing how quickly you get used to it - and it has helped my skin too (Posted on 22/07/2005)


  19. Mild Taste Review by Lori Robinson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works great for suppressing appetite. I have been using this for over a month now and no side effects. Delivered really fast and nicely packaged. (Posted on 13/10/2015)


  20. Good Review by Alex Burgess
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Taste is great and the weight loss benefits are an added bonus. I'm thrilled with the Oolong Tea. Dropping a few pounds while drinking tea who would have thought. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by tich
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    it goood (Posted on 29/04/2009)


  22. A1 Review by K.P Tucker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just as great as the spanx tank I purchased from Slimming Solutions last month. They complement each other well. Very quick shipping. (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Ariana Williamson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    all ok. quick delivery. 8lbs off already. (Posted on 02/02/2012)


  24. Product Review Review by sally
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow what can i say, my tabs arrived last tues,it waws my time off the month, so weight was slow to move, but by friday i had lost 4lb, its now monday, i have lost 7lbs i am totally amazed, absoulutly brilliant (Posted on 15/01/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by Alix
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    delighted with results so far. 11lbs lost. Tummy flatter. And I have loads more energy (Posted on 08/01/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65