You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. big fan of wraps Review by marsha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    big fan of body wraps and wanted to try patches too,. very impressed! customer serice team are very helpful too. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  2. This jacket is everything the description said it would be. It is very high quality and figure flattering. The price is a little steep, but you get what you pay for and this is worth the price. I would buy it again. Review by Debs
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This jacket is everything the description said it would be. It is very high quality and figure flattering. The price is a little steep, but you get what you pay for and this is worth the price. I would buy it again. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  3. Amazing inch loss Review by Sam
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    was expecting weight loss (which happened) but did not expect 8 inches from my tummy and thighs. Well impressed. (Posted on 20/09/2016)


  4. Excellent. Love the fit and the results. Other brands I tried had horrible itchy fabric and got loose quickly. This is an excellent product. Review by Mr Tasker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent. Love the fit and the results.
    Other brands I tried had horrible itchy fabric and got loose quickly.
    This is an excellent product. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi guys
    Im tall 168 cm and my weight is 62, i Just started taking slim Bomb today,after i took the pills its make me feel slightly shaking, active, no snacking, so that mean its working \" NO DOUBT ABOT IT \"Hi guys_x000D_ (Posted on 28/04/2011)


  6. Product Review Review by S Beetie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    In response to last review. I also didnt lose anything for the first 4 days but then Whoosh! after about 10 days I had lost 6lbs. My thighs and 'back fat' had reduced dramatically and my cellulite had improved 4 fold. I am on my second lot now and have dropped almost 2 stones and have not consciously dieted at all - I just find I am not hungry at all. (Posted on 12/05/2006)


  7. Product Review Review by kirsty
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I started taking these 2 days ago and already i have so much energy i fell like i can jump all over the place and have a really fast metabolisim, before i wouldnt go a number 2 for a couple of days, now im going twice a day its brill!! (Posted on 09/06/2008)


  8. Little piece of magic Review by Soph
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As above :) (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  9. Best bra ever. Review by Kelly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best bra ever. (Posted on 24/03/2017)


  10. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using for 6 days and feel good. lost 2lbs and a big cut down on foods and no more sravings for crisps and chocs. (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  11. Easy Application Review by Veronica Watkins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Easy to apply, super price, dependable shipping from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  12. One of the best shakes I have used, much better than Slimfast ect. Gives you a fuller feeling, and you will lose weight, but as with all diet`s, self control is the key. Review by Caroline
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    One of the best shakes I have used, much better than Slimfast ect. Gives you a fuller feeling, and you will lose weight, but as with all diet`s, self control is the key. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by Robin L
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good product. Used it on and off for a while now. Usually take thermoburn before my holidays (now) and just after christmas when ive put weight on (Posted on 22/07/2009)


  14. Pleased Review by Christina Blake
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was very pleased with this order. Fast delivery, brought to my door in 2 days. Very dependable delivery setup - this is my 4th order from your website. (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  15. Very Effective Review by Tiara Nables
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have one really bad area of cellulite on the back my thighs and the cellufreeze fixed it up perfectly. Feels great going on very relaxing. Fast shipments make this a go to product from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  16. Best Colon Cleanser Review by Hamz
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Omg!! This really works!! I have lost about 5lbs and been using it for 2 weeks now and people are noticing saying Ive lost weight!! very pleased will be ordering again :D* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  17. Excellent Review by Janet D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very good product. Love the taste! (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  18. Easy on Stomach Review by Jim Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have a very sensitive stomach and this was one of my concerns before buying this slim bomb product. I have to say it is so gentle on my system. They are very easy to swallow and leave no bad aftertaste. Recommend to all. (Posted on 02/10/2015)


  19. Does exactly what it says on the pack Review by Francesca
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Pulls you tummy in. Lifts your bum without the underarm hangover. Accurate sizing too. A bit of a sttruggle to get into but once on very comfortable and soft with no clinging fabric (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Nicola Hensey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I needed a kick start to my wedding day diet so thought I'd try this. It arrived just after lunch Tuesday so I started straight away. I opted for the more relaxed detox (I had a bowl of cereal and skimmed milk every morning) and for the shortest recommended time (3 days) so as to give myself an easier goal to reach to start off with. I found that I liked the drink hot and with grated fresh ginger instead of the pepper. It is now Saturday morning and I just got weighed. I have lost 5lb in 3.5 days !!! Very pleased. Am definitely going to do it again. Feel much more motivated to lose the rest now :-) (Posted on 08/03/2014)


  21. Love the Price Review by Heather Graham
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Master Cleanse is wonderful...results the next day...excellent price point. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by R Harris
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, Ive been taking slim bomb and using the patches for 4 days and lost 5lb (hurrah!) (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by Natalie, VERY Happy lady
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered it Wednesday and it arrived Thursday morning so I started it straight away. Weighed Friday night, HALF A STONE DOWN! Cannot believe it, my cheeks hurt from smiling :-D Going to continue on it until next Thursday. (Posted on 14/01/2012)


  24. slimbomb for men Review by Keith T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I can totally see why this is their best selling item at Slimming Solutions. I have been taking the supplement daily now and my weight is down over 30 days. Great easy to digest and no after taste from the product. Encourage all the boys at the gym to check this out.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  25. Huge Fan Review by Nick Vissor
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have really never been a big fan of weight loss supplements until trying the ThermoBurn. Don't be fooled guys, we can use weight loss supplements as well. My weight loss in 5 weeks has been 16lbs. Fast shipping with my first re-order. Highly dependable company. (Posted on 15/12/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65