You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Impressed Review by Impressed!
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Quick delivery to France, great tasting and effective products. Second order arrived quickly and safely today. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been on a calorie controlled diet and drunk lots of water. Make sure you take the pills at the recommended times as when I took them later I felt really hungry and couldn't get to sleep! _x000D_
    I will check back again to let you know how I am doing xI have been taking Slim Bomb along with the weight loss 24 hour patches for a week, I have weighed myself this morning and have lost 8lb! (Posted on 30/07/2010)


  3. Product Review Review by Salomee
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5lbs off int the first week! Fantastic! Hope it stays off! (Posted on 06/12/2011)


  4. Noticeable Difference Review by Carly McDonald
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using these diet patches from Slimming Solutions for 16 days now. I can totally see the difference. My before and after photos are amazing. I have been telling all of my friends about this product. (Posted on 02/12/2015)


  5. Upper Edge Review by Marjorie Holliman
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using Actislim Platium for the last 3 weeks and have lost a total of 13lbs. I am very happy with the results I have experienced so far. At my age (62) it is not an easy feat to lose weight but this has most certainly given me an upper edge. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by margaret Ikumelo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive tried loads of thermo tablets before but these are definately the best. i've lost half a stone and am back to my ideal weight of 9 stones. I'm also trying your UP A CUP breast tablets and can feel them working after 4 weeks. thanks (Posted on 05/04/2005)


  7. Product Review Review by Rachel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking the tablets over a week ago - lost 3lbs in the first week - got weighed this week and stayed the same._x000D_
    week ago - lost 3lbs in the first week - got weighed this week and stayed the same._x000D_
    Really help with cravings, and dont feel the need to pick._x000D_
    Will continue to take them up until Xmas.Started taking the tablets over a week ago - lost 3lbs in the first week - got weighed this week and stayed the same._x000D_
    00D_
    (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  8. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Condalon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great for upset stomach. Very soothing.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  9. Healthy Detox Review by Victoria Kent
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Easy to take especially for people who have a difficult time swallowing pills. You can still get a super detox by drinking this teatox tea. Rapid shipping was much appreciated. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by nadine - London
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I tried this product in early Jan 07 and was impressed I lost 10lb in 5 days.. The drink tasted nice especially hot and i didnt feel that hungry i think its mind over matter. the only downside was that u had to have enough mixture fo the day if u werent at home or work.. Its worth a try what have you got to lose - WEIGHT!! (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  11. Works Review by Brian Igniten
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Delicious for a weight loss product. Slimming So,unions really got this was right. My wife and I both use it faithfully each day. (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  12. Amazing Slimming Product Review by Beverly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Am amazing product. It gave me increased energy and helped to cut my appetite and cravings. My body has defiantely become more lean since sticking to the Slim Bomb product. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking slim bomb last saturday, lost 5lb by Thursday. Currently on two day break as recommended then back to it tomorrow... Wedding fast approaching, hope they continue to work!!! Bright yellow urine a bit strange but drinking a lot more water than would normally, this has got to be a plus... Will keep you updated of process. xx (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  14. Great Fit Review by Beth Cunden
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it! The size is bang on. If you measure properly it will be a perfect fit. It fits like a glove and is very comfortable. Love Slimming Solutions products. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by clare
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I love this drink made with hot water(i have it without the cayenne pepper) to me the syrup tastes of toffee apples and is just a lovely refreshing drink. I am not following the full detox, i have the drinks throughout the day and then a healthy meal of an evening such as chicken with veg. I have been doing it a week and a half now and my tummy is the flatest its ever been!!!!i still have some of the syrup left but have just ordered me another so when i runout i can carry it on without having to wait for another.I honestly do not feel hungry at all which really did surprise me!!!! (Posted on 28/01/2012)


  16. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good luck everyone - keep at it. I find drinking the water really helps.2 stones off in 2 months. Brilliant!_x000D_ (Posted on 21/11/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by M. Saturn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    fast delivery really stops hunger. good value for money (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  18. Slimming Review by Ms. Rainville
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This particular version of Spanx really keep everything in place. I have been looking for something like this for a very long time. Finally came across the Slimming Solutions website and ordered straight away. Were delivered quickly. Recommend to others that have a hard time with regular slimming panties staying up. These give the added support to keep them up all day. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  19. Great Review by Heather
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was a bit skeptical at first but using the slim bomb with a regular exercise routine (30 mins 3 times per week) gave me advanced results. If you are looking for drastic results get off the couch and implement slim bomb, you will be losing in no time. I did it! (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Ashley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Only been taking them for a few days but already feel the difference. Was taking the slim bomb pills but found I was allergic to them, but these pills are great already lost 4lbs and feeling great. (Posted on 14/03/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by Suzannah Watson - Cambridge
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I come back to your site year after year for this (an your slimming tea). This detox is the only thing I can take and GUARANTEE that I'll lose weight before my hols. Just ordered again today - might I get it tomorrow? SW (Posted on 06/06/2011)


  22. Wonder Tea Review by Daniel Ventresca
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This was a great experience these last 3 weeks taking the Teatox tea. It really cleans your system out for the better. Simple to make and enjoyable taste. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by katy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just excellent!! lost 10lbs in 5 days! (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  24. Ultra speedy delivery within 24 hours of order. Haven't worn it yet but hopefully it will make my outfit for a family wedding look more svelte. Review by Jane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Ultra speedy delivery within 24 hours of order. Haven't worn it yet but hopefully it will make my outfit for a family wedding look more svelte. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by Victoria
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have them a little over a week and lost 4.4 lbs. HAPPPY!!!!!!!! (Posted on 08/06/2013)


Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64