You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by ELAINE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I HAVE BEEN TAKING SLIM BOMBS FOR 2 DAYS NOW DONT KNOW IF IV LOST ANY WEIGHT YET BUT I SURE FEEL AS IF I HAVE GREAT IF THIS REALLY WORKS IL KEEP YOU POSTED (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  2. Love it Review by Kelly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I just love this body smoother. After having 3 kids it amazing to find a product that gives you the extra support needed after child rearing. Very high quality materials were used I just love it. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  3. Goods arrived timely. Makes up well i found it tastes better if use crushed ice and mixed in a blender to make it nice and frothy. Tastes nice mixes well and not gritty like some i have had. Only down side is carbohydrate content vs protein and did find a Review by Lila
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Goods arrived timely. Makes up well i found it tastes better if use crushed ice and mixed in a blender to make it nice and frothy. Tastes nice mixes well and not gritty like some i have had. Only down side is carbohydrate content vs protein and did find at times i felt hungry. However still lost weight. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by natalie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow, these really work i havent eaten in 2 days bacause all the water thet i seem to drink fills me up, totally not hungrey at alll !!_x000D_
    love it (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by Shell
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been on slim bomb for one week and lost 4 pounds! Very impressed!_x000D_
    (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  6. Awesome Review by Harriet Lee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions was very nice to deal with on this purchase of the sport waist trainer. Nice and snug. I have been wearing this on a regular basis. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  7. slimbomb for men Review by Keith T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I can totally see why this is their best selling item at Slimming Solutions. I have been taking the supplement daily now and my weight is down over 30 days. Great easy to digest and no after taste from the product. Encourage all the boys at the gym to check this out.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  8. A++ Product Review by Felicity Grant
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best weight loss patch out there by far! (Posted on 03/12/2015)


  9. I love this! I only got it this morning but since putting it on my flabby stomach and love handles are no longer there, i look like i have a flat tummy and lovely curvy hips. I would recommend and i'm so glad i paid that bit extra for something decent. Review by ariana
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this! I only got it this morning but since putting it on my flabby stomach and love handles are no longer there, i look like i have a flat tummy and lovely curvy hips. I would recommend and i'm so glad i paid that bit extra for something decent. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  10. Just the boost I needed Review by Yvonne M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These patches have given me the boost I needed: a boost to my enery levels but mostly a boost to my weight loss and desire to exercise. I feel so much happier after only 2 weeks of use. (Posted on 10/11/2016)


  11. Another purchase Review by Huge Believer
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am a huge believer in this detox product. I am on my third order now and cannot get enough of the fabulous results. Great delivery adn customer care. (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  12. Great everyday tights Review by Rosie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I wear these everyday and wouldn't be without them now. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  13. I Like it Review by Monica C
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I like it very much. Not usually someone that takes pills but this goes down easily and the results are hard to beat without it. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  14. Super - really pleased Review by OTeam
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After a problem with the post office, my detox tablets arrived next day. This is my 7 day review.... easy to follow instructions and really good results so far. I sleep much better, I am less bloated and best of all, my water retention (fingers and ankles) has disappeared. (Posted on 01/07/2015)


  15. Easy Weight Loss Review by SARAHHHH
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very pleased with the service, love the patches and would recommend to friends.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by Lorraine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Coming to the last day of my 10 day fast, I have lost 15lbs still with a day to go. I did it mainly for the detox and losing the weight which just wouldn't shift even when cutting down has been a bonus. This is a great way to completely cleanse your insides so you can start your new healthier way of eating. (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  17. Best Colon Cleanser Review by Hamz
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Omg!! This really works!! I have lost about 5lbs and been using it for 2 weeks now and people are noticing saying Ive lost weight!! very pleased will be ordering again :D* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  18. Perfect Review by Krista
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Didn't miss a post-workout before I tried this, if I'm honest I didn't really know too much about them but now I've tried this I wouldn't look back. Gorgeous strawberry flavour makes for a delicious shake. Thumbs up Slimming Solutions! :) (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  19. Product Review Review by baby321
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi guys just giving you an update, congrats all of you that are doing well. and good luck 2 every one just starting. i have been taking them for two and a half weeks now and lost 8lb. i have only changed my diet slightly and been doing no exercise so i am happy. alot of people have noticed and it makes me feel very good about my (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  20. great job Review by Jamie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my third order of the slimming patches. I have seen a big difference since using this. I have my two roommates using a few of the Slimming Solutions products now as well as they have seen my results.
    The patches are clean and easy to apply and you do not have to leave them on forever. They do a great job for me. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by Michele
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking the pills for just under 2 weeks now. They are brilliant and the weight is just dropping off nearly gone down a whole size already!! (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by alexandra
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    works really well, i have lost 8 lbs in 2 weeks! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  23. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using for less than a week and already 3lb lighter - I hope it carries on as I have another 4 stone to go A+A+A+A+A+ (Posted on 10/07/2010)


  24. Product Review Review by Josh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi everyone. I purchased slim bomb last wednesday (6 days ago) and i must say they are working amazingly. I dont actually know how much i have lost as i have not weighed myself, but i know my clothes are feeling alot baggier and i am getting compliments from alot of friends and family about how much slimmer i am looking. As long as you stick to the recommended water each day, you will feel fine. i do still get a little hungry later on at night but try your hardest not to give in and you will be fine. Will update next week, good luck. (Posted on 17/06/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by Nina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    They are fab, they really do work, lost 5lbs in the first week! (Posted on 09/04/2013)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65