You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Great product Review by Tasha
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is great stuff. A pain to put on as another reviewer has already mentioned before, but does the job of flattening the tummy well. Thinking of getting another one. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  2. Magic Review by Mindy Anderson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These Up a Cup supplements are just magic. Highly recommend to all women. Great for firming up. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by caroline quinn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well in 4 weeks i have lost 1 stone 3lbs they r fab.. will defo be getting another course .need to lose another stone before my hols to ibiza . (Posted on 16/03/2009)


  4. Great Spend Review by Jenna Bradley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Well worth the money...yummy flavours...great for daily use. (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by Kimmie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been on the slim bomb tablets for two weeks now and have lost 8lbs so far. am really impressed with the tablets, especially because i havent changed my diet and i am not exercising at all. have recommended the tablets to some friends and family. (Posted on 14/03/2007)


  6. The best Review by Arlene
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is by far way better than any of the Spanx I've had over the years and the price is more reasonable too. Happy customer. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Nicola Hensey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I needed a kick start to my wedding day diet so thought I'd try this. It arrived just after lunch Tuesday so I started straight away. I opted for the more relaxed detox (I had a bowl of cereal and skimmed milk every morning) and for the shortest recommended time (3 days) so as to give myself an easier goal to reach to start off with. I found that I liked the drink hot and with grated fresh ginger instead of the pepper. It is now Saturday morning and I just got weighed. I have lost 5lb in 3.5 days !!! Very pleased. Am definitely going to do it again. Feel much more motivated to lose the rest now :-) (Posted on 08/03/2014)


  8. Overnight Treatment Review by Cathy R.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I used these overnight as it was simple and easy and I could not even feel them on during the night. The patches are just the right size and the adhesive allows them to stay on. Have lost a few pounds already and looking for the end result to be fabulous. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Hamz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just ordered this, will see what happens, I lost 8lbs using the slim bomb detox (Posted on 03/03/2014)


  10. Tastes good Review by Anne Grimly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The syrup in the master cleanse is a good graded quality. Nothing cheap here at all. For this price best on the market by far. Cannot wait to try the diet patch my brother lost 8lbs in a week using it. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  11. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Condalon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great for upset stomach. Very soothing.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hey i was just wondering does anyone no if you start eatting and drinking normally after i am satisfied will i put the weight back on or do you have to just drink water and have little portion too keep the weight off ? (Posted on 02/01/2013)


  13. Product Review Review by Robyn Green
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Really good. Used Slim Bomb for one month now and have dropped a jean size from 14 back to 12. No dieting and I havent weighed myself for about 5 years. I go by my clothes size. My tummy is much flatter too. Fast delivery, plain packaging. Don't bother paying for next day delivery, mine came next day on the standard one. (Posted on 30/06/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by mel from northeast
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I give these patches 100% 5***** ive been on them 2wks and lost 8lb they do stop you from craving and also i dont always feel hungry , but you must drink plenty of water im so please with the result even my friends have asked me what my secret is ..... thanks so much slimming solution i havent met my target yet but will leave a review in a couple of weeks thanks :) (Posted on 30/06/2010)


  15. Much tighter and harder to get on than I was expecting. (As in, it is a fight. My kids found it hilarious to watch!) But once it's on, it feels great and really does all it says it will. Only qualm is the price... I'd get more if it wasn't so expensive Review by Pete
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Much tighter and harder to get on than I was expecting. (As in, it is a fight. My kids found it hilarious to watch!)
    But once it's on, it feels great and really does all it says it will. Only qualm is the price... I'd get more if it wasn't so expensive (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  16. All Natural Review by Caleb Hallendale
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The all natural feature of the diet pills is very appealing. I never thought I would find a weight loss supplement that could have such fast results. My sister has also been using the Actislim Platium and as well she has had fabulous results. Slimming Solutions has given me back my freedom from wishy washy weight loss schemes. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by Asta
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have started my detox diet today and all I can think is food... But I am sticking to it and will try to achieve 5 days, I hope I can last that long. I found hot drink more tasty, cannot drink cold. My only worry is if I lose weight after 5 days so it doesn't come back twice or even triple. Hope not... Wish me luck !!!! (Posted on 16/06/2014)


  18. Great Service Review by Claudia Marchend
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super fast shipping! Product arrived before I expected it. Results were fantastic. My skin is super tone and my pants are fitting really loose. I will continue to use on a regular basis and recommend to others. (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by Mannie_B
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good diet pills, one of the best I have ever tried. 5 weeks in and I am down in weight by 11lbs (5 kilos). Have just ordered another bottle and hope to be down to my target weight by July for my holidays. (Posted on 28/04/2011)


  20. Product Review Review by Lousie Herring
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I purchased the 3 for 2 offer as it seemed the best value for money and so far it seems to be working quite well. My appetite is noticeable supressed, I will let you know my weight loss towards the end of my course :) (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  21. Nice Results Review by Rick Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Received this on a Tuesday and by the following Tuesday I had lost 5lbs. Excellent fast results. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by amanda poole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    feeling very happy with nmy weight loss of 4 pounds in 5 days (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  23. Great Review by Mackenzie Sherton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love this! Not giving up my slimming corset for anything. Best buy ever! (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by R Harris
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, Ive been taking slim bomb and using the patches for 4 days and lost 5lb (hurrah!) (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  25. Why haven't I purchased one of these before! Review by Lisa Cardinal
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wore to a summer wedding,very comfortable,why haven't I purchased one of these before! (Posted on 06/07/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63