You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1535 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62
  1. Product Review Review by beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iv been doing this diet for 4 days now and lost 6 pounds although i did drink alot yesterday (vodka) so that didnt help but i havent eat anything! iv already done this diet before and the first time i only did it for a week but lost 9 pounds and put most back but im gonna stick to it this time even though i feel really dizzy already but that ccould just be a hang over lol! (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by AJF
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered on Friday came Saturday. Excellent fast delivery. Started taking on Saturday. Would love to lose a stone for hols. Will let you know how I'm getting on soon. (Posted on 05/07/2010)


  3. Product Review Review by lee
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i love beyonce (fan of the diet) and i love sugary foods so i thought id give it a go. Day one and so far.. so good!! i dont have much self control when it comes to diets but if i can do it we all can! looking good on the oustide is just as important as feeling good on the inside. And i wouldnt mind having both! (Posted on 08/03/2007)


  4. Brilliant support for running Review by Catherine Logan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a fantastic product. I bought these to support my wobbling tummy when I went back to running after having twins. I feel supported, strong and even shapely. No muffin top. They gave me the confidence I needed and made running possible again. They have lasted incredibly well over time, and wash well. Great quality. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by emma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been overweight for 6 years now i have two kids one who is 2 years old and one who is 5 months old. going to mums wedding in sep abroad so i need to loss 2 stone before then i hope my hubby ordered the big pack teusday night i think they will come 2 mor so looking forward to taking them. will keep u updated on how i go (Posted on 08/06/2011)


  6. Product Review Review by HJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great stuff. Really helps me lose weight and seems to make my running program easier to do! (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  7. HIgh Scoring Review by Linda Burten
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Its defiantly a 10 out of 10. None has compared to this Slimming Solutions waist shaper, love it, love the feel when I wear it. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  8. Works Review by Geoff Juells
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great detox tea. I recently just started teatoxing because I really thought it would help with my gas and bloating. Since taking I no longer suffer with gas and bloating episodes. Added bonus. is the energy boost you will get from the teatox product. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by L
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivered within 24 hours. Patch stayed on even over night. Woke the next day 4lbs lighter! Curved my constant hunger so only ate my 3 sensible meals (Posted on 02/11/2013)


  10. Product Review Review by Geoff Stuart
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Im a big guy with lots of weight to shift. Been using this for 9 weeks now and am 4 stones lighter. Ive still got a long way to go but its been suprisingly easy to do. The water was difficult to start with but I've noticed a big difference in my skin just by drinking 1 litre a day. (Posted on 22/02/2005)


  11. Product Review Review by M. Saturn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    fast delivery really stops hunger. good value for money (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by catherine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive been taking them now for 4 days and lost 6 pound ive never lost six pound in one week. Havent had any side effects. fantastic (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by elaine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi there, just received my slim bomb this mornng and started them straight away, want to lose 2 stone so hopfully this tablets will work for me,very fast delievery so hope fast weight lose (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  14. Real Deal Review by Melissa Beck
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I highly recommend this Slimming Solutions product. The companies honesty and integrity goes a long way with how they handle customer services and product research. (Posted on 04/10/2015)


  15. Impressed Review by Impressed!
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Quick delivery to France, great tasting and effective products. Second order arrived quickly and safely today. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    super fast delivery. only been using them a week but definately dont feel hungry and i have loads of energy. my clothes are looser and i feel great. will weigh myself today and let you all know... (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by lisa warner
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi started taking them today fell a bit light headed lol im 9st 8lb want to lose my baby belly after having two children so hopefully it will work i will leave some updates on my progress. brought it after reading all the reviews thanks
    i rating it 3 out of 5 becouse it was fast delivery but am going o wait to see some results hi started taking them today fell a bit light headed lol im 9st 8lb want to lose my baby belly after having two children so hopefully it will work i will leave some updates on my progress. (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by donna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered my tablets yesterday and had a shock when they arrived today...going to start them tomorrow and hopefully weight will start to drop off fingers crossed...will keep all updated (Posted on 16/03/2009)


  19. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Condalon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great for upset stomach. Very soothing.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have been taking for 1 week, had severe belly cramps and it also kept me awake at night so had to reduce dosage stops you from feeling hungry but no major weht loss as yet..... will review again in 1 week (Posted on 15/08/2006)


  21. Got one in each colour Review by Lauren
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Loved my first shapewear buy so much I bought these in the other colour. Big thumbs up to triny and susannah. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by Jody of Jesmond
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi Guys, I contacted Slimming Solutions for an explanation about my yellow urine - the lady was very helpful and explained - THEY ARE FAT CELLS MAKING OUR URINE DARKER - heres the explanation...
    "Essentially when cells breakdown they get absorbed into the gut and liver, if more get absorbed by the urine the darker it is (more yellow)
    The cells breaking down will be fat cells." (Posted on 02/04/2007)


  23. slim bomb for men Review by Duncan Young
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works well subsides my hunger. You must be eating a sensible diet and doing some exercise to see incredible results. Totally worth it.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by donna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ive been taking slim bombs for 5 days now and already feeling that ive lost weight.my craving i had for fizzy pop and food has completely gone.ive just been to weigh myself and lost 5lb in five days which is fab considering i went out sat and drank lots of cider.and had a kfc im so pleased ive recommened them to people and my sister has also started to take them..will keep you updated with weight loss next week (Posted on 20/03/2009)


  25. Huge Help Review by Rich Timmons
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slimming Solutions T5 Fat Burner has been a huge help to me with my weight. I needed to lose 21lbs in weight to have my hip replacement. Fast shipping and packaged well on arrival. (Posted on 14/12/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1535 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62