You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Works Well Review by Gwen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Both products work just as they say they will. Looking forward to trying some of the other items on the slimmingsolutions.com website. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  2. Boot Camp Body Diet Shake Review by Brenda Engle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Skeptics need to read on. The body wraps really did work! I lost a whole inch from my stomach after one application. Easy to use application makes it easy for all to use. The product has a pleasant smell. Overall, results were obtained. Thanks Slimming Solutions.**
    (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  3. I have tried a couple other brands of similar products; however this is the best for taste and texture. I have even purchased a second lot, recommended it to a friend who is now using this product. By the way lost 9lbs in a month. Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have tried a couple other brands of similar products; however this is the best for taste and texture. I have even purchased a second lot, recommended it to a friend who is now using this product.
    By the way lost 9lbs in a month. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  4. Smoothed out without being too tight. Very happy Review by Mummy to be
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Smoothed out without being too tight. Very happy (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  5. I have had these before and they do what they say they do! Review by Tracey
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have had these before and they do what they say they do! (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by S Beetie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    In response to last review. I also didnt lose anything for the first 4 days but then Whoosh! after about 10 days I had lost 6lbs. My thighs and 'back fat' had reduced dramatically and my cellulite had improved 4 fold. I am on my second lot now and have dropped almost 2 stones and have not consciously dieted at all - I just find I am not hungry at all. (Posted on 12/05/2006)


  7. big fan of wraps Review by marsha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    big fan of body wraps and wanted to try patches too,. very impressed! customer serice team are very helpful too. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  8. Good Review by Alex Burgess
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Taste is great and the weight loss benefits are an added bonus. I'm thrilled with the Oolong Tea. Dropping a few pounds while drinking tea who would have thought. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  9. Great price Review by Lika
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These actually work for me, and to get them at a discounted price is great too. (Posted on 09/11/2016)


  10. slimming boom Review by Danielle
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    This product is amazing at the start I didn't believe it would work but it really has in a seven day period I would lose 3lb from I started the product on Monday- Thursday I have loses 5lb I cant believe it I have told friends and family there will b placing there orders lol (Posted on 15/05/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by Joanna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been using these blue tablets for 2 day so far I have noticed that i am not hungry and wanting to eat all the time, not lost any weight yet. It is making me go to the loo a bit more often but i don't mind that. Nothing to complain about but also nothing majorly exciting to report about these tabs, have never used slimming tablets before and am really hoping that they will work (Posted on 10/04/2011)


  12. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have lost 6lb in the first week. But I think it is cause I have been making sure I drink the 2ltrs of water to hydrate the slim bomb. I also felt more hungry for the first couple of days. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just drank my first cup and its actually really nice. lost half a stone through exercise and healty eating but want to slim down a lot for summer so need a quick method hopefully get on well (Posted on 13/06/2008)


  14. Product Review Review by Leighanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    thank you for this product done it last night and lost 3 in a half inches great product thanks again. (Posted on 24/04/2013)


  15. Million bucks Review by Kathy Cantrell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    No funny tastes like other cleanses have. This maple syrup diet is the real deal. The slimming patches will give you extra weight loss if combined. Smooth sailing the entire way through my cleanse...feel like a million bucks! (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  16. Boost Review by Kendra Burton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been drinking the boot camp tea and using the daily slimming patches for about three weeks now and feeling some great results. I tend to drink the tea about 30 minutes before my workout. Gives a good boost of energy. 3 inches off tummy and my face and legs are much slimmer. Great! (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  17. Trip Ready Review by Ryan Langly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Master Cleanse and the Slimming Patches prepared me for my vacation. I was bikini ready in 6 weeks. Cannot get any better than this. Yes you still have to exercise and watch what you eat.
    It is a real bonus that there is no sort of subscription that is needed, you can buy what you need when you need it. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  18. Very happy customers Review by Amy
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I bought this to share with my mum and we couldn't rave about this more. I lost 9lbs and my mum lost 11lbs! Very happy customers. Thank you! (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  19. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been taking the pills for 4 days now and have already lost 4lbs. So that's great. However, I am getting nauseas during the day quite frequently. Iwas wondering if anyone knows whether lowering the dosage will also lessen the weight loss. Not sure whether to keep on the 4 pills a day dosage and see if I stop with the side effect once my body is used to it. (Posted on 13/08/2010)


  20. Happy Review by Cheryl Wolff
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am beyond happy with my results from regularly enjoying my Feiyan Tea. Extreme energy boost after each cup and hours after. Nice taste that tastes better each time. Healthy choice for weight loss, I am at my lightest weight since my teens! (Posted on 14/03/2016)


  21. Wonderful Review by Juda Vermillion
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Helps to keep everything in place. I was not hoping for miracles but this has certainly helped my self esteem and allows me to wear more tight fitting shirts. Thanks! (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  22. Yummy! Review by Amber H
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Lovely tasting tea and great health benefits. My energy has increased so much. It is a part of my regular routine now. I have taken and introduced the Feiyan tea to my fellow co-workers at the office and they are buying it now as well. (Posted on 22/10/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by natalie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    WOW its been 8 days and i have lost 7 pound they truly are amazing will be ordering my next lot soon cant wait (Posted on 07/07/2008)


  24. No more saggy tummy Review by Bridie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought this for my sons christening and boy did it do the trick. I had so many compliments. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  25. diet shakes Review by Laura Cache
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Having the options of the strawberry and chocolate shake mixes is great. The product helped me slim down 15lbs in 2 months. Love it!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64