You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1548 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62
  1. Excelent quality...size match and comfort compared to some I have tried previous.would recommend this product over the cheaper versions.happy days Review by CHRIS
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excelent quality...size match and comfort compared to some I have tried previous.would recommend this product over the cheaper versions.happy days (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by Natasha Jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking the tablets for 5 days! No weight loss yet...really disheartening after hearing everyone elses success storys. Fingers crossed it will kick in soon...off to Malta in 2 months and want to look nice and slim. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  3. Well worth it Review by Barb McNaughton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been wearing this for a week, and its not as uncomfortable as I thought it would be. Hook/eye closures are secure and will last. Excellent quality! (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  4. Great Referral Review by Tara Manger
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been having issues with my bowels. My doctor told me it could possibly be due to built up toxins as she could find nothing wrong through testing. I can notice a difference now after taking them for a few days. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  5. Fills Void Review by Isabelle Toye
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This product really fills the void in my day. I am always on the go and this Slimming Solutions product allows me to make sure I am getting the proper nutrition I need. Very light on my stomach. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by Tonya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Quick delivery and a really good product. Lost 8lbs in 3 weeks and have lost 2 inches from my waist. Very happy. Feel free to use my review. (Posted on 26/03/2010)


  7. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I orginally came to your site looking for just the lemon detox as I seen how absolutely amazing Beyonce looks and swears by this, but simply could not resist your saver pack. Great value for money! Thanks :) (Posted on 22/08/2011)


  8. Awesome Review by Tim Rigby
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The spanx tank does exactly as described. Keeps everything i its place. Looking forward to trying Slimming Solutions men's corset as well. The reviews all look promising. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by sara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking them last Wednesday,in 6 days lost 7lb. Excellent By the time i get married in May hopefully lost a stone and half (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  10. This is the Bomb! Review by Beck and Steve Randall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions SlimBomb has allowed us to thrive in our new clean bodies. This company has highly rated service with quality products. Overall rate a 10. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by Alix
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    delighted with results so far. 11lbs lost. Tummy flatter. And I have loads more energy (Posted on 08/01/2008)


  12. Miracle Tea Review by Ida Allison
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been drinking 2 bags a day on rotation between the three types. My favorite is the Feiyan tea but they all are wonderful. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by Gilly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    mine finally arrived today after stocking issues.
    i took them an hour ago and already feel wide awake.
    feel a bit jittery, guess its the caffinee? not have yellow wee, but guess theres plently of time for that, not exprienced loss of appititte yet, but it is too early to say. Cannot wait to see if they work. i will update often xx (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by Shelley F
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Only been using this for a month and already went up 2 cup sizes. My breasts are much firmer and I feel more confident with myself as I no longer feel flat chested! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  15. Perfect Fir Review by Tamara White
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My new waist shaper is a perfect fir. I think it is working well. It took me a little while to get used to it but now its so comfortable and I barely notice it. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  16. excellent for my postnatal Review by pat
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    excellent for my postnatal (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by Ken
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delievery. Very nervous at taking them but taken the first 4 tablets with the day. I dont really feel any different at the moment but i feel like im zapped with loads of energy and my stomach given me pains, but maybe im imaging this!!! hoping this will work i need something.
    Will review this in a week, so fingers crossed!! (Posted on 16/06/2006)


  18. Nice Taste Review by Karen Delmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I simply love the taste of these 5 2 Diet Shakes. They are really creamy when blended well. Makes following the 5:2 diet REALLY easy. I am already seeing some weight loss. Excellent fast shipping. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by Charmaine Holder
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just started this slimming programme. so far so good. It is very productive. (Posted on 22/10/2006)


  20. Product Review Review by s patel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered slim bomb last week and started taking them on thursday and have already lost 5lbs and hasnt been a week since i have been taking them. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  21. Product Review Review by Rachel G
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    These work really well and are fast becoming my must have for day to day wear! Very comfortable and the panel on the stomach flattens all lumps and bumps whilst looking like normal tights. Recommended them to the girls in the office! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  22. Superb Review by Kathryn
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wore this for a wedding recently, I was astounded with the amount of compliments I got on my figure :) (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  23. Got one in each colour Review by Lauren
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Loved my first shapewear buy so much I bought these in the other colour. Big thumbs up to triny and susannah. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by J Singh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great price and works very well. Just what I needed. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  25. Worth every penny!! Review by Lily
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Worth every penny!! (Posted on 20/07/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1548 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62