You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1619 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Tara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, I started using the pills on the thursday and by the monday I'd lost four pounds really pleased :D I have been dieting also only eating protein and no fat or sugar. with nuts and protein bars for snacks and the weights falling off. Not sure it it's the pills or the diet but either way i'm happy. will keep updating on my progress. (Posted on 15/04/2011)


  2. Product Review Review by Nachoz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was prompt. No complaints there...
    The pills certainly suppress the appetite but I didn't lose weight until I joined the gym n kept up regular exercise.
    The pills are very good combined with regular exercise. I only do a 50 minute work out twice a week at the gym and maintain a 1500 calorie diet per day.
    Without the pills, the same routine allowed me to only lose 1/2lb in 2weeks. But both pills and excercise+food must go hand in hand - good luck x (Posted on 08/03/2013)


  3. Well Made Wrap Review by Kerri Tuckett
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Unlike other wraps out there the Slimming Solutions Boot Camp Body Warp is simple to use. I seen results after 2 treatments and big results. 1 inch from my waistline saved my wedding. I was able to get into my dress after all without the last minute alterations. Thank you so much for your amazing product! (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  4. Best Colon Cleanser Review by onion8000
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Thanks for the £10 off. Love these bombs. Good detox product. I feel cleansed and lighter. Havent weighed myself yet but I am definately lighter and smaller and my tummy is flatter. Used the full 30 days and have just ordered again. Quick delivery too guys.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  5. Love this tea Review by Jen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am not a fan of the taste evening tea so was so happy to find you can just buy the daytime. Tastes lovely and certainly boosts my energy helping me to keep up with my 10 month old grandson. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by Sally Parry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    As promised, I am checking back with my progress... My breasts have increased 2 cup sizes in just 3 months. I am now a happy 34C and this has been the best ?90 I have ever spent.
    At the beginning of the year I had a consultation for surgical breast enlargement and was quoted ?3,500.00 to go up to a 34C.
    A friend recommended that I try your Up A Cup pills first as I couldnt really afford the ?3500 for my boob job without getting into debt.
    So guys, thanks for all your help, I'm dong the maintenance part now but promise I will recommend my (close) friends to you as a thank you.
    As discususe my testimonial to let customers know how delighted I am. Xxxxx (Posted on 16/09/2005)


  7. Product Review Review by Valerie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My 3rd purchase from Slimming Solutions. Arrived quickly as usual. I'm using this in conjunction with the slimming gel I bought recently and am definately getting faster results. Just 9lbs left to go before my wedding and I know I can do it! Thanks for all your help (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  8. Product Review Review by nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking Raspberry Ketone for 4 days now and they have definately supressed my appetite. I have also found that I am full much quicker too. (Posted on 27/08/2012)


  9. Product Review Review by Anon Northampton
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Pleased with results after only one week, you do feel a bit jittery taking them at first but I am hoping the effect will wear off once my body gets used to it. Would recommend, will let you know results in a couple more weeks! (Posted on 06/04/2005)


  10. Product Review Review by Mountford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just tried the newly reformulated Slim Bombs - they are fab! Ive got quite a lot of weight to lose but 9 lbs off in my first week was still a very pleasant surprise. very happy (Posted on 23/06/2005)


  11. I have had these before and they do what they say they do! Review by Tracey
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have had these before and they do what they say they do! (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  12. diet shakes Review by Carol From Erie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using the meal replacement shakes for over 2 months now. It really gives me the recovery I need after workouts and appetite suppressant for the whole day. Mixes very well in a shaker bottle. Great for my low calorie diet.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by Beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been on the patches a week but i didnt weigh myself till wednesday as my scales had broken so had to get some more.. I weighed my self wednesday and weighed myself yesterday and in 3 days i had lost 2lb.. I feel great on them they curb my_x000D_
    Appetite and they stop my cravings.. Deffo have to drink more though but i dont mind as long as it helps me lose weight! Deffo worth a try if its your last resort..
    (Posted on 23/03/2014)


  14. Great Review by Brian Allinson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The tank is great. Fits perfectly. Will recommend to others because of their excellent service at Slimming Solutions as well as their extraordinary products. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by Jen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been using the diet patches for a couple of months now and can really see the difference. Thanks. (Posted on 20/07/2006)


  16. Product Review Review by mary frost
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hmmmmm its ok (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  17. I was skeptical about this but I'm convinced...I've worn it several times and it makes me feel slimmer. I'm not overweight, but the firmness of this apparel item gives me an extra sense of confidence about my waistline. Review by Tom
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was skeptical about this but I'm convinced...I've worn it several times and it makes me feel slimmer. I'm not overweight, but the firmness of this apparel item gives me an extra sense of confidence about my waistline. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  18. body wrap uk Review by Tanya. C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used the wraps after both of my pregnancies now. The results are instant and astonishing. The wraps are easy to use and are not messy at all like other wraps on the market. Slimming Solutions has really developed a revolutionary product with their Boot Camp Body Wraps. Must have for all women looking to trim a few pounds after birth.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  19. Spanx are spanx! No need to explain. Perfect quality and delivery on time. Review by Janice
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Spanx are spanx! No need to explain. Perfect quality and delivery on time. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    if you are a fair bit overweight this will work better - if you only want or need to lose say, upto around 7lbs as I feel I need to, then its not great. I lost 4lbs in a week. I actually quite like the drink - try making it with ginger instead of pepper as an alternative. it is very hard to stick to as you crave stuff so be careful not to go mental once you have finished the duration of the diet! overall, better as a detox for slimmer people but I imagine good as a quick fix for heavier people. (Posted on 18/11/2008)


  21. Product Review Review by Lynne_098
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well, I had a baby in July and got married last week - 9 weeks from baby to wedding. I breastfed for 6 weeks then did the lemon detox 2 weeks ago. I lost 13lbs in 2 weeks. First week i did the full detox - hamper from this site. The second week, I replaced my evening meal with the lemon detox liquid, lemons and hot water. It was pretty tough to start with but I had my wedding day firmly in mind. Happy to say my dress fitted me like a dream. Thanks Slimming Solutions for a fast delivery and excellent customer service (Posted on 27/09/2010)


  22. Product Review Review by gareth jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this is my 2nd comment on these pills! I have lost 12 lbs in two weeks! This was n a diet of 1 meal and 1 snack every day! I hpe to lose a lot MRE though (Posted on 22/04/2008)


  23. slim bomb for men Review by Duncan Young
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works well subsides my hunger. You must be eating a sensible diet and doing some exercise to see incredible results. Totally worth it.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Ana
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I was not expecting much from this product, as I had read so many mixed reviews about it, but I decided to try it nonetheless. I am really pleased with it. I am not overweight, but I wanted to toned my body and fit again in some clothes for the Summer. After the first application I didn't see much results (I applied it in arms only), but after the second and third I could absolutely tell the difference. I applied it also on my belly and hip area and after just 2 applications I can fit in all my clothes again, I don't know how many inches, but I think I lost almost a full size, and it made 70% of the cellulitis disappeared! I am so happy with the product. Tried on my face and it lifted my cheeks and my neck! One tip: if you don't know how to warm the wraps (I tried first with water, didn't work), apply hit after you have them on. I use the hair dryer and a small hitter, do this carefully, it really worked for me. I have not been excercising much, but I do 30 mins bouncing per day, no alcohol and bread for the following 2 days and loads of water: it's definitely worth the effort. I will order again, thank you! (Posted on 16/05/2014)


  25. Product Review Review by Supersyruplover99
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good idea, if you're lazy like me. Everything you need to do the whole diet, delivered in a box to your house (or work, like me). You can start right away, like I did. First couple of days are a chore but really easy after that. Good. (Posted on 20/01/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 1619 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65