You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1615 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Get in Shape Review by Jennifer
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    1 year post baby and ready to get back in shape. A friend suggested I start with the Slim Bomb T5 Extreme to kick start my weight loss. It is an excellent product to complement a good diet and exercise routine. 2 weeks in and I have lost 7lbs already. Will curve eating habits like a charm. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  2. Wonderful Review by Jill Gamble
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This was my first time using any of the Slimming So,unions products. I was referred by my hairstylist who have been using their products for some time now.
    I really like how the Slim Bomb keeps my stomach in check. Love taking this on my juicing diet, not harsh in the stomach at all even just on liquid. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Course going great, lost 8lbs already and feeling fab! (Posted on 04/05/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by carly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    brilliant im only a size 8-10 but i wanted to eat what i wanted and keep the figure i have. and its worked a treat x (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  5. Awesome Review by Leanne Buchner
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have tried alot of different shapewear but none compare to the spanx higher shorts. Excellent product that Slimming Solutions offer. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  6. Curbs Appetite Review by Julie Dier
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Wulong tea really curbs my appetite. I drink two cups a day one in the morning and one at night to get me through the day. Very happy with this purchase. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  7. No Hesitation Review by Ted Dixely
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I would not hesitate to buy or recommend this item going forward. I have lost 10lbs so far and looking forward to reaching my goal weight lost of 25lbs. Excited to see results. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  8. Impressive Review by Alesha
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Delivery was the best I've ever had - so quick! Product was amazing and came with free samples and a discount on next purchase, very impressed with this website!!! (Posted on 03/11/2015)


  9. Product Review Review by Shelley F
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Only been using this for a month and already went up 2 cup sizes. My breasts are much firmer and I feel more confident with myself as I no longer feel flat chested! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  10. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Deedee Campbell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has great customer service. Someone responed to my question the same day on their customer contact form. Cannot go wrong with great service here not mention their excellent selection of products.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  11. An outstanding power short coming in very close to the Bodywrap thigh slimmer. I was majorly impressed by the new fabric technology which is a stronger smoother and more elasticated fabric. Very impressive! Review by Eva
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    An outstanding power short coming in very close to the Bodywrap thigh slimmer. I was majorly impressed by the new fabric technology which is a stronger smoother and more elasticated fabric. Very impressive! (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  12. toned up Review by Mr and Mrs Chapman
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Me and my husband bought this wrap kit to tighten up for tenerife. Very easy to use. Would recommend. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  13. Excellent overall Review by Louella
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bit of a squeeze to get into but once its on its going no where. Well worth the money. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by sally
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow what can i say, my tabs arrived last tues,it waws my time off the month, so weight was slow to move, but by friday i had lost 4lb, its now monday, i have lost 7lbs i am totally amazed, absoulutly brilliant (Posted on 15/01/2008)


  15. Works Review by Adrian
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have gone from 215 lbs down to 150 lbs using this exact meal replacement. Mixing with fruit makes a great smoothy and adds a few extra calories for after workouts. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  16. Great price Review by Lika
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These actually work for me, and to get them at a discounted price is great too. (Posted on 09/11/2016)


  17. I have tried a couple other brands of similar products; however this is the best for taste and texture. I have even purchased a second lot, recommended it to a friend who is now using this product. By the way lost 9lbs in a month. Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have tried a couple other brands of similar products; however this is the best for taste and texture. I have even purchased a second lot, recommended it to a friend who is now using this product.
    By the way lost 9lbs in a month. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by k. de witt
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I used slim bomb for three months and lost 7 kg. I have a lot more energy for a long day. (Posted on 10/05/2006)


  19. Product Review Review by Sheila
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ordered the 3 2 1 pack about two months ago and im now almost down to my target weight of 10 stone!! I would recommend this to anyone looking to lose quite a bit of weight as you can use all of the products together! (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  20. Smoothed out without being too tight. Very happy Review by Mummy to be
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Smoothed out without being too tight. Very happy (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by becca
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have started taking the slim bomb since last wednesday and have already lost 6 lbs!! i am so impressed, i eat far less than i would in a day and i dont feel hungry. Talk about fast wieght loss! :) (Posted on 17/06/2009)


  22. Best Colon Cleanser Review by Jim Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have a very sensitive stomach and this was one of my concerns before buying this slim bomb product. I have to say it is so gentle on my system. They are very easy to swallow and leave no bad aftertaste. Recommend to all.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by katy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just excellent!! lost 10lbs in 5 days! (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  24. good for small red veins Review by G Graham
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I found this cream good for small red veins on legs or ankles. (Posted on 22/05/2017)


  25. Tasty Tea Review by Teresa Bloomingdale
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my third order of the Teatox tea. It is very tasty and has great benefits. I'm at my lowest weight since my twenties, my skin is amazing and I sleep much better at night. This teatox is part of my life now. (Posted on 11/10/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1615 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65