You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Awesome Review by Cindy Brookes
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Well made product...would recommend to others. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by clare
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I love this drink made with hot water(i have it without the cayenne pepper) to me the syrup tastes of toffee apples and is just a lovely refreshing drink. I am not following the full detox, i have the drinks throughout the day and then a healthy meal of an evening such as chicken with veg. I have been doing it a week and a half now and my tummy is the flatest its ever been!!!!i still have some of the syrup left but have just ordered me another so when i runout i can carry it on without having to wait for another.I honestly do not feel hungry at all which really did surprise me!!!! (Posted on 28/01/2012)


  3. Easy to Use Review by Kerri Watts
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This wrap is so easy to use and it's comfortable! I was hesitant on trying it but glad I gave it a try. No gooey mess with these wraps and they work well. The wraps stuck on with no problems and stayed in placed for the entire treatment. Excellent service from this online store. (Posted on 10/03/2016)


  4. Amazing Review by Julie Montgomery
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The product is amazing! The results were more than i was expecting. I have been telling all my friends about this wrap treatment. This product actually works! (Posted on 11/03/2016)


  5. WAS VERY SKEPTICAL I MUST ADMIT - HOWEVER THIS IS BRILLIANT. VERY COMFORTABLE AND WORTH TAKING 10 MINUTES TO ROLL YOUR BODY INTO. YOU DEFINITELY LOOSE INCHES AND IMPROVES YOUR SILHOUETTE UNDER CLOTHES.GOING TO THE LOO PROVED TO BE LESS HASTLE THAN I THOUG Review by scarlett
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    WAS VERY SKEPTICAL I MUST ADMIT - HOWEVER THIS IS BRILLIANT. VERY COMFORTABLE AND WORTH TAKING 10 MINUTES TO ROLL YOUR BODY INTO. YOU DEFINITELY LOOSE INCHES AND IMPROVES YOUR SILHOUETTE UNDER CLOTHES.GOING TO THE LOO PROVED TO BE LESS HASTLE THAN I THOUGHT WITH A CLEVER OPEN GUSSET. WORTH THE INVESTMENT. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  6. Great Review by Mary
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Did wonders for my party frock before my diet, don't need them anymore thankfully! but were great for the special occassion where i needed to 'lose a few pounds' can recommend, made my very sleek dress look sleeker. really make you feel more confident if you are a little weight concious. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  7. Shake replacement Review by Denise
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have purchased this product in the past and I love the strawberry flavour and I did lose weight on it taking it twice a day. Now I'm back on it and will continue to buy this product and I've recommended it friends too. (Posted on 03/02/2016)


  8. Million bucks Review by Kathy Cantrell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    No funny tastes like other cleanses have. This maple syrup diet is the real deal. The slimming patches will give you extra weight loss if combined. Smooth sailing the entire way through my cleanse...feel like a million bucks! (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  9. Fast Shipping Review by Kim Thompson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    For the price of quality you cannot go wrong. Shipping was fast and I am down nearly 3 inches already from my waist. Loving my new shape. The waist shaper was delicately packaged and arrived before I had expected it to. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  10. Essential Review by Miranda
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    An essential item for me from now on, it pulled me in perfectly and made me feel confident and look good. Would recommend this to anyone. I'm getting one in a different colour for my wedding day that is how much I think to the esbelt vest!! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  11. I Like it Review by Monica C
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I like it very much. Not usually someone that takes pills but this goes down easily and the results are hard to beat without it. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by Shelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking them for 1 week & lost 5lb!! They actually work!! (Posted on 03/12/2008)


  13. Awesome Review by Tara Johns
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Clinically proven - does not get any better than that. Firms and tons the skin in high problem areas with ease. Excellent for shaping key areas as well. Would recommend to others. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by D
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Tried it today with some lemon in it, very nice!! lets see if it works, will update in some days again ;) (Posted on 02/06/2010)


  15. Works Perfectly! Review by Trisha Redgrove
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These wraps really worked for myself and my spouse. Will place more orders to keep up with the treatment. Thank you...Slimming Solutions for an excellent product that gives good results. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  16. Super Price Review by Glenda Ridges
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it. Super price and quality. (Posted on 03/12/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by Katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ordered my shake on Tuesday & received it yesterday, so thought I would take the plunge & replace my breakfast & have to say I was so suprised at how thick it was even though you only add water it's like a proper milkshake but without the milk & half way through found myself getting full up. Will keep you posted on results (Posted on 30/01/2014)


  18. Awesome Review by Jason Amiaga
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nice thick waist band does not roll when moving around. Very comfortable. Like the Slimming Solutions website setup. Safe, secure ordering. (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  19. Wouldn't be without it Review by Jamie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I wear this underneath literally every top I own! Makes a huge difference and well worth the cost. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Mandy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    excellent, thanks. Quick delivery. been using your slim bombs for 1 month now and I am 1 stone and 1 lb lighter. Cant waith to turn 30 now! (Posted on 23/12/2010)


  21. Spanx Slimmer & Shine Strapless Slip Review by Rose
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Amazing! Going to live in this. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by HenryV
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using this product for just under two weeks and have lost 3 lbs which i am very pleased with. I do get full up easier since being on this product and I am drinking alot more water than what I use to. So far so good, I shall keep you posted. (Posted on 19/07/2006)


  23. Think some people have unrealistic expectations. Review by Ann-marie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I'm sceptical of all the negative reviews. Some people buy these suits as size 20 women, and expect them to slim them down to a 14! It's just not happening. It's not life- transforming. IT will, however, take a few inches off your waist, and give you a lovely defined shape.

    I got this in skin colour, size XL. I wear a UK dress size 20, although have a few items in an 18 that are wearable, if a little tight. I tried those on after I got into my 'fat suit' (as I call it) and they all fitted perfectly. IT ironed out my lumps and bumps, and took 3 inches off my stomach. Only once I got to the changing rooms in the shop where I was trying on clothes did I really notice the transforming shape in their full-length mirror- my waist was defined, and I had two curves instead of rolls of flab near my hips. It's also great for women, like me, who've had children, and therefore have stomachs with the texture of a filled water balloon rather than human flesh and skin, as it firms everything up.

    It's not a miracle, you'll still be fat when you take it off, and it won't suddenly make you fit into that little black dress you've had in your wardrobe for ten years that you bought in a sale but four sizes too small, kidding yourself that, one day, you'll diet into it. But it definitely defines the shape and slims the tummy. It is comfortable to wear. I've not attempted 'toilet activities' yet when wearing it, but shoudl imagine that it will be ok, providing you concentrate and aren't blind drunk, as you have to aim your pee through a slit. Poo just isn't happening without taking the whole thing off.

    Sits perfectly under bust without producing a muffin top. Doesn't show through clothing. Adjustable shoulder straps hold everything up properly. £70 cheaper than Spanx and does the same job just as well. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took its time to get to me but must have been down to postage lost neerly a stone in 3 weeks best things made (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Whowee ... they came today only ordered them saturday afternoon !!!! so ready to start on them tmorww cant wait not looking forwar to green wee though.. do u all take 4 tablets a day best of luck an congrats on patch and tabs on losing 4lb in a day whowee !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 18/04/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65