You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1593 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Product Review Review by Soph
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This is day 1, drinking alot, yellow wee, but not had the urge to pick inbetween meals.need to lose excess weight from having a baby, and was left with a large apetite from breastfeeding. (Posted on 20/01/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Wayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Update I have lost 7 pounds in 7 days I am amazed of the out come. I feel so much better for it. I will keep you updated when I have finished the course. Wayne (Posted on 23/10/2008)


  3. Five Stars Review by Kalie Rivers
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am happy to report in this review that I have successfully lost 9lbs. I will keep going until I reach my 15lb goal. I am sure I will get there in no time thanks to the Slimming a Solutions slimming patches. Amazing results. Well worth the cost. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  4. More Than Amazing Review by Cassie N.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slim Bomb from Slimming Solutions is more than amazing...its out of this world fabulous, I FEEL fabulous! (Posted on 16/01/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by Tonya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Quick delivery and a really good product. Lost 8lbs in 3 weeks and have lost 2 inches from my waist. Very happy. Feel free to use my review. (Posted on 26/03/2010)


  6. It really works!! Review by Virginia
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It really works. You will not be disappointed. Bought for my mom, who has a bit of a belly problem, and she's really happy, did wonders for her self esteem, she now feels prettier, much more elegant and lihes to look at herself in the mirror. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  7. Excellent Detox Method Review by Elaine
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As an avid tea drinker I thought it would be nice to try the Slimming Solutions Teatox. I have already noticed a change in my weight after using the product on a regular basis over the last month. Ecstatic that my bloat days are behind me all thanks to the benefits of this tea. (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by lynda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i got the pills last friday and started taking them right away..i havnt weighed myself yet but i have a strange shrinking feeling i think thats just in my mind though lol ...it feels like somthing is happining but im not sure what maybe im crazy...any one else feel like that..i have been drinking loads and loads and me wee is bright yellow.well i have alot of weight to lose as i wana get in shape for my daughters 16th next year will keep you posted.. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  9. I love it. I already lost an inch from my waste line Review by jaq
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love it. I already lost an inch from my waste line (Posted on 14/03/2016)


  10. Nice Review by Jim Burmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    So nice to wind down from a long day with the Ooling Tea. I recommend to others that have a hard time relaxing before bed. Always does the trick for a good nights rest, and the weight loss and inch loss is an added bonus. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  11. excellent Review by Belinda Rancourt
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions Firm Control Waist trainer is a quality product. It is very durable and affordable. Mine fits nicely. (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  12. Speedy Delivery Review by Randy Conner
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slim Bomb is a gentle weight loss solution for the everyday person trying to lose a few lbs. The folks at Slimming Solutions have a very fast and easy ordering process. I received my order extremely speedy. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by Denis
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just about to order these tables. Fingers cross they will work. Will write soon (Posted on 05/04/2006)


  14. Product Review Review by Christine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just bought BOMBS!
    after reading the reviews i decided i would give it a try!!! at present im at 15st, want to get down to about 12 at most! Going on holiday with my BF in jan! and want to look my best! esp since ive put on weight since we started going out... dont want him to go off me! hopefully will get there with the aid of this!! looks like its been working a lot for many of you!! and as a dancer... i need to get back into training from a break and hit the gym too!! fast results wanted! (Posted on 13/09/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Lyns
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started taking last year lost stone in a month so stopped taking them...but put stone bak on plus more over christmas and new year so bak on them again!! lost 3 pounds in 1 day!! (Posted on 08/01/2008)


  16. Best buy ever Review by Kirsty T
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I absolutely love it! My clothes fit well have actually got a figure! I Cant do without it now. Once of my best buys ever! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by bobby
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    amazing 10/10 (Posted on 02/05/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by Berendina - Barcelona
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My sister and I did this diet about 18 months ago and lost around 10 kg each. It?s like starving yourself basically so it?s no wonder the pounds fall off. However, it worked for us QUICKLY and we've kept our weight off. (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  19. Product Review Review by Anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using "Up A Cup" pills for a week now and I am already seeing a difference HOORAY!
    Thank you sooo much :0) (Posted on 30/01/2014)


  20. Product Review Review by Paul N
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great for reducing my stomach fat. Felt really energetic while I was taking Thermoburn as well. (Posted on 18/03/2010)


  21. Product Review Review by mojo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow, ordered on sun 21st june at 10pm, received early tues 23rd, thats fast. 6 days later over the moon lost 5lbs already. long may it continue. (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  22. Does exactly what it says on the pack Review by Francesca
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Pulls you tummy in. Lifts your bum without the underarm hangover. Accurate sizing too. A bit of a sttruggle to get into but once on very comfortable and soft with no clinging fabric (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Jody of Jesmond
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi Guys, I contacted Slimming Solutions for an explanation about my yellow urine - the lady was very helpful and explained - THEY ARE FAT CELLS MAKING OUR URINE DARKER - heres the explanation...
    "Essentially when cells breakdown they get absorbed into the gut and liver, if more get absorbed by the urine the darker it is (more yellow)
    The cells breaking down will be fat cells." (Posted on 02/04/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by Georgina Zoe Patros
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good site I found it incredibly helpful! x (Posted on 11/12/2007)


  25. A++ Product Review by Felicity Grant
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best weight loss patch out there by far! (Posted on 03/12/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1593 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64