You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by E L BATTY
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    HAVE BEEN TAKING THEM FOR TWO WEEKS LOST 8LB IN THE FIRST WEEK AND PUT 1 ON THIS WEEK HAS ANYONE ELSE HAD THIS PROBLEM? ANY SUGGESTIONS AS TO WHAT I CUD DO ? (Posted on 04/07/2007)


  2. Helped me Lose Weight Review by Kristi Longo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I needed some help to try and squeeze into my wedding dress and this is the suggestion one of my brides maids gave me. She had used it herself once before in a similar situation.
    Slimming patches are easy to set on and forget and let them work their magic. The Wulong tea is very relaxing and enjoyable, hard to believe it does what it does.
    By the end of the week I had made the weight loss that I needed and my dress fir like a glove. So thankful to these product. Highly recommend to anyone in a similar situation. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  3. Wow Review by Shelia Powell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow...how can anything compare to this. Real results. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  4. Pleasant Aroma Review by Monica Belle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The oolong tea has a very pleasant aroma. I went with the 6 box deal and I am now down to only two boxes left. Great results so far. Very easy taking 3 cups a day and after meals. I am in the USA and my order was received in only 9 days. The website was easy to order from. I was able to use my paypal for payment. (Posted on 02/10/2015)


  5. Excellent quality product. Really comfortable and well worth the price. Review by Graham
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent quality product. Really comfortable and well worth the price. (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  6. Brilliant support for running Review by Catherine Logan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a fantastic product. I bought these to support my wobbling tummy when I went back to running after having twins. I feel supported, strong and even shapely. No muffin top. They gave me the confidence I needed and made running possible again. They have lasted incredibly well over time, and wash well. Great quality. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  7. Excellent Alternative Review by Bill Langielle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    SlimBomb is a great alternative to other harsh detoxes. Gentle on your system. Will use for many years to come. (Posted on 11/12/2015)


  8. big fan Review by maria
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    big fan of t&s underwear and this and the body shaper are my favourite products. excellent quality and they really do the job. (Posted on 30/01/2015)


  9. Smooth Review by Sarah P
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this smoother underskirt. I have one in black too. This underskirt gives a lovely smooth under dresses. It stays put once it is on. I must admit you have to wriggle into it and get it in the right place but once it's on I can't feel it. I find it very comfortable and it does not ride up which is brilliant as I have had a similar product in the past which was a nightmare for riding up, ending up near my waist. I also love the fact that you can wear your own bra. This underskirt makes me hold my posture correctly which is another bonus for my purchase. I am very happy with this underskirt and will be buying more. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  10. true to size quality,,,have a spanx pair of high briefs but there difficult to get in my size..and as my weight yo yos,,decided to get this,,although not quite as light as some spanx,,really does the job,,and shapes the waist and bottom,, Review by Linda
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    true to size quality,,,have a spanx pair of high briefs but there difficult to get in my size..and as my weight yo yos,,decided to get this,,although not quite as light as some spanx,,really does the job,,and shapes the waist and bottom,, (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Nearly finished first tub.. lost few lbs but still been eating ALOT of rubbish food so cant complain really.. (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  12. Product Review Review by Suse
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered Slim Bomb capsules Thursday and they arrived promptly the next day. I have started them today 2 in morn and 2 before 4pm as suggested by other reviewers. I have not weighed yet as am working today but will weigh tonight when I get in. Am feeling very positive about this product due to such great reviews. Will update from time to time with honest progress. Enjoying the free tea sent with my order. (Posted on 12/06/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by H H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Please could you offer me some advice I have been using your slim bomb tablets for a while now and have lost 4 stone in total I am on my last 2 stone and seem to have hit a bit of a wall is there any advice you could give me in regards a different product I should try to boost me on again? (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  14. very comfortable Review by Roger
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Ideal for exercising and normal wear, very comfortable. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by Lyns
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have now lost 1 and half stone in three weeks.... im over the moon. i have about 2more stone to lose, def going to keep on going (Posted on 20/08/2009)


  16. Perfect for underneath that LBD Review by Rowan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Perfect fit. I'm a size 12 and ordered medium, does what it says on the tin !! (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have only used this product for 2days but already feel a difference!i am not as hungry so therefore eating small portions and have lost 2lbs already!i also seem to be sleeping better and feel great all round!i am eating healthily and exercising also. I will post again in a weeks time but so far so good!! (Posted on 12/03/2012)


  18. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I think they are great! ive been taking them on and off for about a month now and lost roughly 11lbs. Am aiming for about 2 stone so a way to go but getting there!! x (Posted on 11/01/2008)


  19. I look forward to the end of the work out as it's so tasty. This instanlty picks you up after a hard workout and muscle recovery time is reduced when taken this after every workout and/or before bed. Great quality. Review by sean
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I look forward to the end of the work out as it's so tasty. This instanlty picks you up after a hard workout and muscle recovery time is reduced when taken this after every workout and/or before bed. Great quality. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  20. Product Review Review by sweety
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    happy with the delivery. i m peeing normal no colour change may be i am having lots of water lols. i fell very energetic my tummy n my thighs shake i feel the medicine working havent gone on scale but feel that my tumi has gone a bit in. will update u more .............. (Posted on 16/01/2011)


  21. Real Deal Review by Melissa Beck
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I highly recommend this Slimming Solutions product. The companies honesty and integrity goes a long way with how they handle customer services and product research. (Posted on 04/10/2015)


  22. WAS VERY SKEPTICAL I MUST ADMIT - HOWEVER THIS IS BRILLIANT. VERY COMFORTABLE AND WORTH TAKING 10 MINUTES TO ROLL YOUR BODY INTO. YOU DEFINITELY LOOSE INCHES AND IMPROVES YOUR SILHOUETTE UNDER CLOTHES.GOING TO THE LOO PROVED TO BE LESS HASTLE THAN I THOUG Review by scarlett
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    WAS VERY SKEPTICAL I MUST ADMIT - HOWEVER THIS IS BRILLIANT. VERY COMFORTABLE AND WORTH TAKING 10 MINUTES TO ROLL YOUR BODY INTO. YOU DEFINITELY LOOSE INCHES AND IMPROVES YOUR SILHOUETTE UNDER CLOTHES.GOING TO THE LOO PROVED TO BE LESS HASTLE THAN I THOUGHT WITH A CLEVER OPEN GUSSET. WORTH THE INVESTMENT. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  23. I love this corset. It doesn't hurt at all. There's no hard boning in the seams. The material is really stretchy. There's 2 levels of hooks. I start with first level and after a week I fit into the second set of clamps. The blue looks really stylish. I ha Review by Ola
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this corset. It doesn't hurt at all. There's no hard boning in the seams. The material is really stretchy. There's 2 levels of hooks. I start with first level and after a week I fit into the second set of clamps. The blue looks really stylish. I have lost 2in from my waist after wearing this for 2 weeks straight. I wear it 8 hrs a day. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by Spud
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking the pills for a week, noticed a massive difference in my appetite, or lack of appetite. However still to notice any weight loss but 6 more weeks to go on this course. (Posted on 16/12/2005)


  25. Tummy Deduction Review by Samantha Gideon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have already noticed my tummy area forming to a desirable shape. The Slimming Corset is easy to get on once you get used to it. I try to use it each and every day for best results. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65