You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1602 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. No Disappointments Review by Catherine Belmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    There are no disappointments with this Slim Bomb order. I have made several orders in the past that were excellent and this was no different. Very easy to take and you see results fast. Keeping up with a regime ensures success. (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by nina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have ordered my pills today; 18/10.. fingers crossed they arrive quick and I can get started!! I have read all your reviews, it sounds to me it works, I truely hope it does!! Good luck everyone.. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  3. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    The diet does work, although it is very hard. I started on Thursday and its now Monday. I have stuck to it and I have lost weight but I am hungry all the time and often feel light headed and have no energy. You need a lot of will power to keep this diet up and to not lead a busy life! (Posted on 28/03/2007)


  4. I was actually really surprised and happy with the quality and functionality of this. It fitted perfect and made a visible difference. It pulled my body in at the sides and front and really isn't noticeable underneath shirts etc. Very happy with this prod Review by Michael
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was actually really surprised and happy with the quality and functionality of this.
    It fitted perfect and made a visible difference. It pulled my body in at the sides and front and really isn't noticeable underneath shirts etc.
    Very happy with this product. It has a lovely cotton lining and i haven't once felt uncomfortable wearing it and I believe it will also improve my posture as it makes me sit up nice and straight.
    I've tested it at work and people actually believed id lost weight and commented but I had to tell them i'd cheated because I don't plan to wear it every day at work. Don't want them thinking i'd suddenly got bigger once i'm not wearing it :) (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  5. Satisfies Hunger Review by Carol From Erie, PA
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using the meal replacement shakes for over 2 months now. It really gives me the recovery I need after workouts and appetite suppressant for the whole day. Mixes very well in a shaker bottle. Great for my low calorie diet. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  6. Quality Materials Review by Jennifer Mastro
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This waist shaper is so much more comfortable than I expected it would be. The shaper is made of good quality materials and will sure to stand the test of time.
    I will be highly recommending this waist shaper to my friends. It is a great waist trainer and gives me an amazing hour glass shape. (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I recieved my order this morning! it came in a plain box with no rerference to slimming! also came with a few free bees
    Can't wait to see the results i will keep updating!From the reviews I have read, this product seems too good to be true! (Posted on 16/06/2011)


  8. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been using slim bombs since 21st April and have lost 7 pounds. Been eating take aways and still drinking alcohol. They are fantastic! Thats only 1 week! Only another 1 and a 1/2 stone to go! 6 weeks tablets left!! Thanks slimming solutions!! karen xx (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  9. Love it! The vanilla is lovely and I have now been using this product for nearly weeks and I'm amazed with the results. I have lost 10lbs in this time and have been very strict with what I have been eating but I also feel much more refreshed and healthy. Review by B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it! The vanilla is lovely and I have now been using this product for nearly weeks and I'm amazed with the results. I have lost 10lbs in this time and have been very strict with what I have been eating but I also feel much more refreshed and healthy. Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  10. Noticeable Difference Review by Carly McDonald
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using these diet patches from Slimming Solutions for 16 days now. I can totally see the difference. My before and after photos are amazing. I have been telling all of my friends about this product. (Posted on 02/12/2015)


  11. Great Results! Review by Brenda Engle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Skeptics need to read on. The body wraps really did work! I lost a whole inch from my stomach after one application. Easy to use application makes it easy for all to use. The product has a pleasant smell. Overall, results were obtained. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 05/10/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by Peggy Poo Poo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  13. They really do work! Taken my bloating down so much! Review by AMY
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    They really do work! Taken my bloating down so much! (Posted on 01/03/2017)


  14. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very good product. Onto my second course now. Helpful website. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  15. diet shakes Review by Frank. M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have purchased the Boot Camp Body shake mix a few times now. I have tried both the chocolate and the strawberry and love them both. Works well with my vegetarian diet. The large 1.2 kilo tub makes around 20 servings depending on whether I am making straight shakes or adding into smoothies.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by ELAINE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I HAVE BEEN TAKING SLIM BOMBS FOR 2 DAYS NOW DONT KNOW IF IV LOST ANY WEIGHT YET BUT I SURE FEEL AS IF I HAVE GREAT IF THIS REALLY WORKS IL KEEP YOU POSTED (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  17. This is great for those nights out with a snug fitting dress Review by Millie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is great for those nights out with a snug fitting dress, it kept my friend guessing as it obviously looked good. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others (Posted on 29/04/2008)


  19. Increase Review by Brianna Talon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After 3 months I have increased my bust size from a 32B to a C. Incredible results. Not much to say except Thank you! I feel so much better now. Tip - set yourself a reminder on your phone so you remember to take the product lol. (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  20. love it Review by eva
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    never go a day without wearing this. its just amazing! the blue is stunning (Posted on 27/10/2015)


  21. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Monica Belle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The oolong tea has a very pleasant aroma. I went with the 6 box deal and I am now down to only two boxes left. Great results so far. Very easy taking 3 cups a day and after meals. I am in the USA and my order was received in only 9 days. The website was easy to order from. I was able to use my paypal for payment.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  22. No Subscriptions! Review by Brad Hamilton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has really created some outstanding products. No contract subscriptions to worry about. I buy what I need when I need it without the commitment and hassle. Although I have to say the shake is so good that even if it was subscription only I would still purchase the product. It's that good. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  23. Fills Void Review by Isabelle Toye
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This product really fills the void in my day. I am always on the go and this Slimming Solutions product allows me to make sure I am getting the proper nutrition I need. Very light on my stomach. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Tam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received the pills yesterday, first day at taking them, and have expereienced yellow urine throughout the day, with a bit of a rumble in my tummy and a feeling of alertness which I can only put down to the Caffiene. Will weigh myslef again in a week and update!! (Posted on 16/03/2007)


  25. Speeds Metabolism Review by Cliff Servo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After years of a slowing metabolism the Slimming Solutions ThermoBurn increased my metabolism and sent it in the opposite direction. Very easy to digest. Its really effective and I am losing weight at around 3lbs every week. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1602 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65