You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Excellent holding power Review by Nicola
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Didn't transform me back to pre pregnancy figure, but had a good go and no rolls of fat at the edges. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by Gilly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    mine finally arrived today after stocking issues.
    i took them an hour ago and already feel wide awake.
    feel a bit jittery, guess its the caffinee? not have yellow wee, but guess theres plently of time for that, not exprienced loss of appititte yet, but it is too early to say. Cannot wait to see if they work. i will update often xx (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Jamieson*D&R
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought the twin pack me and my wife. We are trying to lose some weight before we go on holiday in 6 weeks. She has only lost 2lbs in 2 weeks whereas I have lost 10 pounds. Any advice for her?_x000D_ (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  4. Five Star Tea Choice Review by Dollie Milligan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Puerh tea is mild and soothing. I cannot see why anyone would not like this tea. I suggest giving it a try to see the great qualities it has. Happy customer :) (Posted on 22/10/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by Georgia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I would just like to say that the past 7 days have been amazing! Who would have thought I could go that long without eating - it is a miracle. I have lost 5kg in 7 days and feel amazing - very highly recommended to anyone who needs to break alot of bad eating habits! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  6. Product Review Review by julie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi all, I have been using slim bomb for one week now and have lost 4ibs.I already lost 1 1/2 stone on my own and then found i couldnt lose any more weight so for me this has really worked i didnt do any exercise and ate relativly healthily, i have no weird pee and found that my appetite is still there but feel rather full when i eat anything sleeping is also not a problem for me its still early days but would recomend. (Posted on 07/11/2008)


  7. Product Review Review by E L BATTY
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    HAVE BEEN TAKING THEM FOR TWO WEEKS LOST 8LB IN THE FIRST WEEK AND PUT 1 ON THIS WEEK HAS ANYONE ELSE HAD THIS PROBLEM? ANY SUGGESTIONS AS TO WHAT I CUD DO ? (Posted on 04/07/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Simone
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    really good product - 2nd order. (Posted on 13/02/2012)


  9. Product Review Review by tera turner
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great. It is very hard, but i have baby weight to lose. I weighed 135 and now it is day 5 and i weigh 125. I have lost 10 lbs. in 5 days. I am going to stick w/ it until i weigh 120.
    (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  10. Works Review by Adrian
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have gone from 215 lbs down to 150 lbs using this exact meal replacement. Mixing with fruit makes a great smoothy and adds a few extra calories for after workouts. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  11. Very Effective Review by Desiree Campbell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Stunned at the results and how I am feeling from the Slimming Solutions Thermatrim product. Simply Excellent. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  12. The shirt fits GREAT. Review by Mick
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The shirt fits GREAT. For my height (6 feet) it is a little long and for my personal preference, I wish the midsection compression was tighter. It is good, I just wish it was a tad bit tighter. My chest is too big to go to Medium size, which probably would have the amount of compression I'd like. I have NO complaints about this. I'm looking to get a second one in black.
    (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  13. Excellent Taste Review by James
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My wife ordered this and I just love the taste if the Daytox Tea. My sensitive stomach is not affected at all. My wife found this on the Slimming Solutions website. I have actually ordered many of their products now. (Posted on 12/08/2016)


  14. effective weight loss product does as it says Review by jules
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I started taking the tea on the 4th of January this year and have already lost 10lbs. I have always had a weight problem and so far this has been the easiest and most effective method I have tried. I have now recommended Feiyan tea to family and friends. I am extremely happy with the results. (Posted on 09/01/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by Heily667
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My friend Ami has lost 12lbs in 3 weeks, so I am giving them a go. Will report back guys in 3 weeks. (Posted on 05/07/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by Samantha Scott (S24Babe)
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Second month now. You can actually feel your breasts tingling and every morning, they seem _x000D_
    to have added! Keeping my fingers crossed - so far so good.
    (Posted on 10/12/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Iv just ordered a bottle of slim bomb, anxious of the side affects because i no some pills make you have a dogey stomach and all day long? but very excited will let you know how it goes (Posted on 16/01/2013)


  18. Gentle Review by Gareth Rambler
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a super gentle detox. My digestive system is not the greatest nor is my current diet. I am hoping that 2016 is a new journey for me and choosing the detox cleanser is my first step. Looking forward to seeing some great results. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  19. Impressed Review by Impressed!
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Quick delivery to France, great tasting and effective products. Second order arrived quickly and safely today. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  20. diet shakes Review by James Kenney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I use this in my morning smoothie each day. There is no after taste and it mixes well. Blends smooth even in a shaker bottle. Taste great! Will buy more.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  21. Real Deal Review by Melissa Beck
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I highly recommend this Slimming Solutions product. The companies honesty and integrity goes a long way with how they handle customer services and product research. (Posted on 04/10/2015)


  22. Nice Taste Review by Valerie Haynes
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My doctor told me it was time that I lose a little weight. I had heard a friend talk about how they had good results with a Slimming Solutions weight loss product. I decided to try this Boot Camp Body Active. So far so good I am having some good results. I just love the oolong tea it has a really nice taste. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by gina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    cant believe it, they actually work! been using the bombs for 4 days now and lost 4lb! if it carries on like this i will be my goal weight by x mas!!! love this product! (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  24. Makes your skin look fab. Thank you. Review by Helen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Makes your skin look fab. Thank you. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  25. the diet patch Review by Annemarie
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    been using the diet patch 2 1/2 weeks lost 5lb keep looking at the scales cant believe it as I have been trying 2 shift the 8lb for awhile very happy will be ordering from slimming solutions again (Posted on 01/05/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63