You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    One a day was enough for me to lose 2 stone in 8 weeks. Will power was needed of course, but the Actislim takes the edge of your appetite and stops you wanting to nibble all day._x000D_
    If I took two I was not sleeping well.One a day was enough for me to lose 2 stone in 8 weeks. (Posted on 14/05/2013)


  2. Very Effective Review by Desiree Campbell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Stunned at the results and how I am feeling from the Slimming Solutions Thermatrim product. Simply Excellent. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by Mrs Jamieson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic! and to think i considered a boob job!!! Girls - try UP A CUP FIRST!! (Posted on 05/07/2005)


  4. Product Review Review by Mo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi everyone :) Recieved my SlimBomb Pills this morning and looking forward to starting them tomorrow! I will check back in with results in my first week next Thursday :) (Posted on 10/12/2006)


  5. Awesome Review by Leanne Buchner
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have tried alot of different shapewear but none compare to the spanx higher shorts. Excellent product that Slimming Solutions offer. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by Gilly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    mine finally arrived today after stocking issues.
    i took them an hour ago and already feel wide awake.
    feel a bit jittery, guess its the caffinee? not have yellow wee, but guess theres plently of time for that, not exprienced loss of appititte yet, but it is too early to say. Cannot wait to see if they work. i will update often xx (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by Secret!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking these today weighing 16st2lbs, hoping to lose around 1.5 stone in the next 5 weeks, also drinking green tea and taking one green tea extract tablet a day. Will report back on my progress next Tuesday! Good luck everyone. Secret x (Posted on 11/01/2011)


  8. Product Review Review by Pauline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have tried most diet pills but but they did not seem to work for me so when I see these pills I was not sure if they was going to work or not I tried them with in 3 days I lost 8 pounds I was in Shock did not think I lost but I did I don\'t feel like I want want to eat I\'ve been on them for 4 months now and lost 3 stone I am 2 dress sizes down now I feel great if anyone is looking for a great diet pill then try these (Posted on 22/08/2013)


  9. Product Review Review by Leon M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    at first glance i thought the neck line was far too high on this product but after putting it on underneath another top it works perfectly and looks great (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by Louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Its been 5 days since I took my First pill, stepped on the scale this morning, and i was dreading it..
    I have lost 6lb! still a long way to go but i'm happy its working. no side effects. My appitite has got alot smaller, and conidering i havent change my diet i am very happy!
    I am living proof it works! and will keep updating.Me again! (Posted on 21/06/2011)


  11. Product Review Review by Supersyruplover99
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good idea, if you're lazy like me. Everything you need to do the whole diet, delivered in a box to your house (or work, like me). You can start right away, like I did. First couple of days are a chore but really easy after that. Good. (Posted on 20/01/2011)


  12. Makes delish pancakes! Review by Carlie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Made protein pancakes with the vanilla one. I will NEVER go back to ordinary pancakes. They were to die for and so much healthier for me. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  13. Really Flattens Review by Shannon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This Trinny & Susannah high waister really flattens your stomach. I was able to buy a complete size smaller in a dress and it looked just amazing. Great service here at Slimming Solutions they really care about their customers. (Posted on 17/07/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by Amanda Pilkington
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Service to receive product was extremely quick. Weighed myself on the day I started. Fell Less hungry but still seem to be eating the same amount of food. Urine if a very very bright shade of yellow. Am on day 5 and will weigh in again next week after two full weeks on the program and let you know the progress. I am only looking at losing around 8 kilos due to moving to the UK from Australia... hmmmm comfort foods. (Posted on 13/03/2007)


  15. An outstanding power short coming in very close to the Bodywrap thigh slimmer. I was majorly impressed by the new fabric technology which is a stronger smoother and more elasticated fabric. Very impressive! Review by Eva
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    An outstanding power short coming in very close to the Bodywrap thigh slimmer. I was majorly impressed by the new fabric technology which is a stronger smoother and more elasticated fabric. Very impressive! (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by sc
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just started the Thermatrim on Monday, havent seen any difference yet but theres still time, next day delivery aswell - excellent. will report back soon. (Posted on 11/07/2006)


  17. Product Review Review by Isabell - Oxford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great - sounds like it could really be worth a try if it worked for Beyonce. Please send my order out asap!!
    (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  18. Life Saving. Review by Bruce Chartrand
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Customer service was very quick to reply to my requests. I like the way the Slim Bomb does not upset my stomach. The 160 supply of capsules is the right amount per bottle to ensure your weight loss plan is a success. After 2 bottles I was down 17lbs. Life saving. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 17/01/2016)


  19. Best Purchase Review by Sarah Lawlor
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I should have ordered one of these months ago. It does not bunch up like more corsets. Seeing great results in my shape being transformed. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Andrew
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well maye i just have a good metabolism, i dont know, but what i do know is that i was 13 st 3 pounds on Jan 1st. Today (13th) im 12 st 4 pounds. Just by stopping drinnking alcohol and cutting out the rubbish and doing some gym sessions (circuit training) its just come off me. All i can say is the pills must be helping, but you have to eat and exercise better , the pills wont do it all for you! (Posted on 15/01/2007)


  21. Brilliant. It does not show under clothing, not even aunder a tight fitting dress and it is breathable, seam free and lightweight, so you don't even know you are wearing them. Highly recommended. Review by Sharon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Brilliant. It does not show under clothing, not even aunder a tight fitting dress and it is breathable, seam free and lightweight, so you don't even know you are wearing them. Highly recommended. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by Tara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, I started using the pills on the thursday and by the monday I'd lost four pounds really pleased :D I have been dieting also only eating protein and no fat or sugar. with nuts and protein bars for snacks and the weights falling off. Not sure it it's the pills or the diet but either way i'm happy. will keep updating on my progress. (Posted on 15/04/2011)


  23. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Description was spot on so the product fitted well. Would recommend to others. (Posted on 29/08/2012)


  24. Looks Amazing Review by Melanie Severn
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent waist trainer...Recommend if you are looking for great results that are achieved through a comfortable product. (Posted on 11/12/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by aimee
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive just placed an ordr for slim bomb as i am wanting to loose 4 stone, i just really rally hope they work ive tried everything else.. (Posted on 26/06/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65