You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1535 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62
  1. Nice Quality Review by Wilma Mays
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very nice quality waist training corset. Took a few days to get used to it but really creates a lovely shape over time. (Posted on 02/12/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by sally
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    amazing product. i lost one stone in seven days (Posted on 26/06/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by Tara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, I started using the pills on the thursday and by the monday I'd lost four pounds really pleased :D I have been dieting also only eating protein and no fat or sugar. with nuts and protein bars for snacks and the weights falling off. Not sure it it's the pills or the diet but either way i'm happy. will keep updating on my progress. (Posted on 15/04/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by FredK
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive been off Slimbomb for a month now and the weight has stayed off - I feel brill (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  5. Strawberry is the best Review by Cal Harris
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been taking the meal replacement shake for a few months now. Strawberry is my favourite and so nice that this is a pure vegetarian product. Safe for long term use for me, and it saves me from having to actually think about what to make for lunch! (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  6. ... once you have done it once it is quite easy they stay up very well and smooth you out Review by Ruth
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have had these tights before they are hard to get on but once you have done it once it is quite easy they stay up very well and smooth you out. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  7. Daily Plan Review by Gemma Lebelle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The is one of the better weight loss products I have tried. I have been taking this for 3 months now and I have lost 28lbs to date. It was a simple process. You will have better results if you follow a plan and take them daily. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by A. Lidlet
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Brilliant product. Shapes the body without feeling too tight.
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  9. Product Review Review by London DJay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Thanx managed the detox for only 3 days but did loose half a stone (Posted on 06/02/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by natalie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    WOW its been 8 days and i have lost 7 pound they truly are amazing will be ordering my next lot soon cant wait (Posted on 07/07/2008)


  11. Product Review Review by kitty
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi everyone congratulations to those of you who have lost weight i hope i do iv started the slimbomb pills today i will keep you posted on my progress good luck to everyone who is just starting. (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by nina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have ordered my pills today; 18/10.. fingers crossed they arrive quick and I can get started!! I have read all your reviews, it sounds to me it works, I truely hope it does!! Good luck everyone.. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  13. Product Review Review by Chloe Savage
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I love these! I was getting fed up of not being able to find perfect fitting clothes as the only place I have gained weight is my stomach and thats only baby bump. Most of my bottoms were sittin below my bump making me uncomfortable but these support my back and bump and are perfect fitting. All preganant women should have these! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  14. Excellent!!! Review by Tanika W.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great supplement with results immediately! (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  15. Excellent Review by Hank T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Sizes are right on for this spanx item. This is the best tank ever for firming! Lower price than anywhere else online that I could find. Well worth the purchase. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by berni
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    delivery was quick. i started using this patch 4 days ago and ive lost 2 and a half pounds already. i dont crave food and i have to make myself eat during the day because im just not hungry. will report back soon and hopefully with more weight losses. (Posted on 04/03/2012)


  17. I was skeptical about this but I'm convinced...I've worn it several times and it makes me feel slimmer. I'm not overweight, but the firmness of this apparel item gives me an extra sense of confidence about my waistline. Review by Tom
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was skeptical about this but I'm convinced...I've worn it several times and it makes me feel slimmer. I'm not overweight, but the firmness of this apparel item gives me an extra sense of confidence about my waistline. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by DD
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I lost 2 pounds in 3 days by only taking the morning dose. That is pretty good, just think what would have happened if I took the full dose. I will start doing that! (Posted on 03/12/2007)


  19. Just what I wanted. Used the size guide and it fit perfectly and did the job that it said it would. Review by Paris M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just what I wanted. Used the size guide and it fit perfectly and did the job that it said it would. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  20. Its great x Review by Lucy
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    One of the best waist trainer ever. Its great! Fits just the way I imagined and you can feel the difference and the corset getting to work straight away! No uncomfortableness at all. So happy with it :-) x (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  21. I brought this for my husband and when he wore I could clearly see that he looked a size smaller on his belly. Review by MRS BUTLER
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I brought this for my husband and when he wore I could clearly see that he looked a size smaller on his belly. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by Peter Hardy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    it is fantasic i hav lost 4 stone off it (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  23. No more lumpy shakes - yay! Review by Katie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    No more lumpy shakes - yay! (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  24. Great Review by Mary
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Did wonders for my party frock before my diet, don't need them anymore thankfully! but were great for the special occassion where i needed to 'lose a few pounds' can recommend, made my very sleek dress look sleeker. really make you feel more confident if you are a little weight concious. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  25. Great Combination Review by Delia and Todd Black
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The combination of the three teas is so nice to find. Usually you have to purchase all separate at other companies. I highly recommend getting the Slimmers Pack. You will see results within days. (Posted on 21/10/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1535 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62