You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1602 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by gina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    cant believe it, they actually work! been using the bombs for 4 days now and lost 4lb! if it carries on like this i will be my goal weight by x mas!!! love this product! (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  2. Makes you feel great!! Review by Peter
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Makes you feel great!! (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by nadine - London
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I tried this product in early Jan 07 and was impressed I lost 10lb in 5 days.. The drink tasted nice especially hot and i didnt feel that hungry i think its mind over matter. the only downside was that u had to have enough mixture fo the day if u werent at home or work.. Its worth a try what have you got to lose - WEIGHT!! (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  4. Really Flattens Review by Shannon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This Trinny & Susannah high waister really flattens your stomach. I was able to buy a complete size smaller in a dress and it looked just amazing. Great service here at Slimming Solutions they really care about their customers. (Posted on 17/07/2016)


  5. Top marks Review by Joey
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great product. Great price. Great taste. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  6. Big Changes Review by Betsy Caren
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Honestly I never thought that such a tiny tablet could do such a huge job. My system feels so much better now. All of my stomach pains are gone and I feel more balanced in my core. This was such a good detox cleanse. Such a great price on the Detox Tablet (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  7. Excellent Review by Kristi Rencour
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Double the results. Free products always make a girl happy. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just wanted to say thank you - ordered yesterday and got delivery today. Also thanks for the free gift of Slim Bomb Detox look forward to taking them. Thank you so much. (Posted on 16/07/2014)


  9. Product Review Review by katy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just excellent!! lost 10lbs in 5 days! (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  10. Product Review Review by Eyvette
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Even though i have been pretty good food-wise and doing a small amount of activity, i have NEVR had results as good as this so I am just about to re-order for next months supply!
    One more stone to go and i'll be happy!Ive been on these pills for just over 2 weeks now and have been careful to eat healthy and try to do 10 minutes on my mini stepper in the morning (so that i could give myself the best possible chance of losing weight)...so far i have lost 7 pounds! (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  11. gr8 with exercise Review by naj
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    works great with exercise (Posted on 22/01/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by Gill
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using these for 6 days and lost 7lb!! I am very happy! Will definitely be buying again as i have a lot weight to shift!! (Posted on 17/04/2012)


  13. Perfect for Diet Review by Carla
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Feiyan tea fits perfectly into my vegetarian diet plan. I lost 8 lbs in just 3 weeks which is good for me as I have a hard time losing weight. I feel like an ancient empress now. The shipping to the US was fast. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by handbags are my thing
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I bought the complete kit which was fantastic! I got started right away and didnt have to bother going to the shops. Its very hard work, but if you want to lose weight you have to get on with it and I did! Lovely tasting drink and so easy to make up. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  15. So far so good! Review by Adam Tallen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    See results already. Slimming Solutions makes it easy to order online and have shipped next day. (Posted on 21/10/2015)


  16. Smoothed out without being too tight. Very happy Review by Mummy to be
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Smoothed out without being too tight. Very happy (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  17. Delicious Review by Tina Vanderwall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This tea is delicious that I ordered from the Slimming Solutions website. They have a well laid out online store that has lots of health related items. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  18. Results Review by Liane Hinds
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Number one in my books. When you see clear results the products speaks for itself. Highly recommend! (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  19. Great Service Review by Claudia Marchend
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super fast shipping! Product arrived before I expected it. Results were fantastic. My skin is super tone and my pants are fitting really loose. I will continue to use on a regular basis and recommend to others. (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by Anna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received them in the post, immediately took two tablets, already feel them working! I hope this will help me get to the weight I want to be, I'll post back in a few days to let you all know how well they've worked. ^^ The other reviews seem brilliant though. :D (Posted on 01/06/2011)


  21. Mama Spanx Pantyhose Review by Jana
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Can I recommend everyone ! Have your pants attracted by the 28 - 37.SSW when I had to stand long - perfect grip and also makes the Siloutte narrow ( in the context of what is still possible ; ) ) (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i gve 5stars for the very prompt delivery of this item as for the product itself iam only on my first day so wil update on progress (Posted on 24/07/2012)


  23. Al In One Review by Ryan Collins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Shape Up Bundle from Slimming Solutions has everything you need to activate your weight loss plan. The delivery is fast and shipped in discreet packaging. My favourite in the kit are the diet patches no effort needed here apply and go. If you are just starting your journey this is a great way to give yourself a boost. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  24. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Heidi Wendell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a delicious tea to have any time of the day. It helps me to relax during the evening after work. I have tried other brands but this brand of oolong tea tastes the best to me.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  25. The best slimming tea available Review by Sofia
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I've bn using this tea for 2months now with a low calorie diet and with goin gym I've lost 27lbs so far I'm so happy with the results by far the best slimming tea I've tried this one has help me lose the lbs (Posted on 23/03/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1602 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65