You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Product Review Review by donna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered my tablets yesterday and had a shock when they arrived today...going to start them tomorrow and hopefully weight will start to drop off fingers crossed...will keep all updated (Posted on 16/03/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by Baby321
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just ordered my first batch and i am excited i am hoping that it will help with my will power, i missed the next day delivery and they have refunded but will dispatch tomorrow, still on next day free of charge. Great company so far lets see if the product is as good. (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Lyns
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started taking last year lost stone in a month so stopped taking them...but put stone bak on plus more over christmas and new year so bak on them again!! lost 3 pounds in 1 day!! (Posted on 08/01/2008)


  4. Just as ordered, was worried about the fit but it was perfect. Review by Donna
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just as ordered, was worried about the fit but it was perfect. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  5. Excellent Review by Catrina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent support all around. Will most certainly purchase products from this website again. (Posted on 17/07/2016)


  6. excellent Review by Cameron Shutte
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The pu-erh tea has a light flavor which makes using it an easy drinking tea. Works seamlessly for anyone that has irritable bowel syndrome. Great results! (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Mariana g
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 8 inches from my waist, quite shocked really as its stayed off. I was sceptical but now I'm converted (Posted on 14/07/2012)


  8. Product Review Review by TRACY
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started the pills yesterday only took 2 .... got up this morning lost 3lb ... i`m very happy with these pills ... let you know how i go ..... (Posted on 31/10/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by babs
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just received my tabs today,, so i will start in the morning,, will keep u updated,, am so excited (Posted on 01/02/2013)


  10. Product Review Review by Jane
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I give it 5 stars for such prompt delivery!! I;m so excited. I\'ve read all the reviews and there isn\'t ONE negative one. I\'ve put my first one and now I shall just wait and see!! (Posted on 01/10/2014)


  11. Another purchase Review by Huge Believer
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am a huge believer in this detox product. I am on my third order now and cannot get enough of the fabulous results. Great delivery adn customer care. (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by Annika
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am so unbelievably impressed with these tablets!!! Really happy with my weight and shape.. Will have less than 2 weeks left to take and will indefinately be purchasing other bottle or 2..Worked better than Hoodia, which i took last year, unfortunately they stopped working after so long...... (Posted on 27/04/2008)


  13. Product Review Review by Jade Konnoris
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i am really please with this product and the fast delivery and service from this company, i have been using the patches for about 2 weeks now and without even changing my diet and without excersing i have still lost 8 pounds, im signing up to the gym next week so hopefully i will keep losing weight and tone up at the same time, but this product is great, u can feel it working within half an hour, no side effects what so ever only i feel i have more energy and less hungry so i couldnt rate this product higher, stay off pills and go for these because they really work. xxxx (Posted on 26/04/2008)


  14. Giving them a go Review by Zoe
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Recieved today..going to start them tomorrow! I'm around 10 stone and would like to lose some of the belly fat! Will report back soon! (Posted on 12/05/2015)


  15. Best thing invented..absolutely love it!!! Review by claire
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It gave my butt a instant lift. My waist feels tiny. And it was the perfect size I'm a 38 waist and I bought a xl I can't wait to move Over to the next clip. I love it!!! The shipping was fast and at first I couldn't clip it on standing up I had to lay down once and I wore it for 25 minutes then I had to take it off it was too tight. But then the next day I gave it one more chance I was able to wear it longer and now I have no problem standing up and clipping it and I can wear it the whole day (Posted on 09/03/2016)


  16. very pleased Review by mags
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    I have to say im very pleased with my oolong tea, I do have more energy and I have lost some weight, it dose make a nice cups of tea &you do get 2 cups of tea from one tea bag pleasant flavour. would recommend would buy again. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  17. I brought this for my husband and when he wore I could clearly see that he looked a size smaller on his belly. Review by MRS BUTLER
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I brought this for my husband and when he wore I could clearly see that he looked a size smaller on his belly. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  18. Mama Spanx Pantyhose Review by Anika
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just great!! For real. I've ordered the product in M at a height of 1.80 m and 77 kg. When you first put I still thought it is hard. But if you have done it once, it is amazing!!! The madness. Quite soft material, super fit, formed an incredible figure. Highly recommended! (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by helen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Thought Id check back in as not many people update their results. WOW! Lost 12 pounds in and its my 10th day! And if I am honest I have still drank at the weekends and had a curry! I have so much energy. It took me a week to get used to them, as my heart was racing, but I am not used to caffeine. 3 of my friends are now going to place orders! Its my hen weekend this weekend and cant wait to wear my moulin rouge costume! Never thought I say that. I still need to loose more weight, but it has given me that extra confidence I needed. Certainly give these a go. I'm glad I did! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


  20. Product Review Review by not telling you!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My husband and I both needed to lose weight because next month we are going to be seeing family we haven't seen in 25 years. I lost more weight than Mark but between us we have lost an incredible 4 stones in weight. Yes, we did try to eat sensibly and we did swim every sunday morning without fail. My top tip is to put a few in your bag so you've always got them handy - no excuse not to take them. Slim Bomb gets our approval. (Posted on 11/06/2010)


  21. Product Review Review by s patel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered slim bomb last week and started taking them on thursday and have already lost 5lbs and hasnt been a week since i have been taking them. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by Yasmin Dipchan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    How long that it take for the efffects to occure. i started friday and have not noticed too much. Should I chnage my diet even more? (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  23. Product Review Review by Sophie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've only been using these shakes for just over a week and I've lost around 5/6lbs already. I replace two of my meals with shakes and then have a 600 calorie or under meal. I also find the strawberry shake quite tasty and they are actually filling! (Posted on 09/02/2014)


  24. Product Review Review by feeb
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by SJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    UPDATE....UPDATE.....UPDATE.......
    just finished my 7 week course and I AM OFFICIALLY A SIZE 12 from a 16. Keep up the good work everyone. (Posted on 13/07/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64