You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Wedding Miracle Review by Melissa Hastings
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am beyond happy with my weight loss results from using T5 Extreme. I was in urgent need to lose some weight for my wedding and this worked perfectly. It was a simple process just keeping on track with a regular schedule helped me to lose all the weight I needed to lose.
    The shipping at Slimming Solutions was very quick. (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  2. Wonderful Review by Jenny
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Wonderful. Wonderful shape. A womans shape. And the bra holding straps stop roll down. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  3. Happy! Review by Scarlett
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    It is perfect!! It was a bit difficult to close the clasps the first time I put this on as it hadn't been stretched. But now, it closes and fits perfectly and forms a great slimline shape that stays the same all day. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by Mum2Billie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Really good. You can actually 'feel' it working. You dont get the jitters or anything, you just feel refreshed and not hungry. (Posted on 29/10/2010)


  5. Will get again Review by Pat
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Not bad (Posted on 15/05/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very good patches. Tried others and not as good. Lost weight in first week and have gone on to lose a stone in the 30 day pack. (Posted on 13/09/2008)


  7. happy with results Review by Nadia B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    very good product, easy to use, reliable results. Have ordered again today. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by Lauren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I took my 1st 2 tabs this morning and just taken my next two....Already feel a bit defferent, much better mood and got full up on 1 bite of a sandwich. I Have noticed the bright yellow pee!!! Im only a size 10 but want to get rid of my love handles and some weight off my ass lol Will keep you informed in my progress!! xx (Posted on 22/10/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by hayley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I recieved the pills very quickly and got started on them really quick, i noticed i was going to the toliet a lot more than usual and was not hungry at all just ate on meal a day and i lost 9 pound in my first week, then was really disapointed the second week was still on the tablets but i seemed to feel hungry all the time but still kept eating less but put back on 8 pound in 3 days which i really could not understand and really disapointed me, so i have stopped taking them i am going to give them another go nxt week and see wat happens i will keep u informed (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just had my Bomb pills on Fri 6 th Jan with my Acai Berry Tea which is nice to drink . I am 13 Stone now, So i will see keep in informed how i get a long this week. (Posted on 08/01/2012)


  11. Product Review Review by zakia bibi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi iv started the slimb bomb tday so i will update you in a few weeks hopeing to loose 2 stones x zak (Posted on 03/05/2012)


  12. Fills Void Review by Isabelle Toye
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This product really fills the void in my day. I am always on the go and this Slimming Solutions product allows me to make sure I am getting the proper nutrition I need. Very light on my stomach. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  13. This is the most comfortable yet effective piece of sharewear i have ever purchased.It enhances shape while smoothing ou t bits as appropriate . Review by Dannii
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is the most comfortable yet effective piece of sharewear i have ever purchased.It enhances shape while smoothing ou t bits as appropriate . (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  14. I love the idea of cleansing while you sleep and I definitely feel refreshed when I wake up. Review by Karen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love the idea of cleansing while you sleep and I definitely feel refreshed when I wake up. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by pellegrino
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Senta,io vorrei comprare due confezioni di detox da mettere sotto la pianta del piede ma avete il sito in inglese,sto tentando di chiamare ma il numero risulta inattivo potete inviarmeli voi per favore? (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  16. diet shakes Review by Laura Cache
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Having the options of the strawberry and chocolate shake mixes is great. The product helped me slim down 15lbs in 2 months. Love it!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  17. Must Have Review by Jenny
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My girlfriend bought this for me after she purchased her own and loved them. I can see why she fell in love with the The Magic Body Smoother. Changes everything completely. Must have. (Posted on 17/07/2016)


  18. They make such a difference to your shape Review by Michelle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    They make such a difference to your shape (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  19. Impressive Review by Alesha
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Delivery was the best I've ever had - so quick! Product was amazing and came with free samples and a discount on next purchase, very impressed with this website!!! (Posted on 03/11/2015)


  20. Great Find Review by Michelle Hamilton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The blend of the maple and palm syrup is a very unique flavor. I really like the taste and think it is higher functioning rather than just the maple syrup. The slimming patches are better for me because I typically do not like to ingest any type of pill. I see the same results as others taking an oral supplement with the slimming patches. This was a great find online. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by Carolyn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivered very quickly, started taking tablets Saturday, bright green wee within hours, apetite definately supressed. Will keep you posted on how much weight is lost! if any ? (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by emma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been overweight for 6 years now i have two kids one who is 2 years old and one who is 5 months old. going to mums wedding in sep abroad so i need to loss 2 stone before then i hope my hubby ordered the big pack teusday night i think they will come 2 mor so looking forward to taking them. will keep u updated on how i go (Posted on 08/06/2011)


  23. Product Review Review by Asta
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have started my detox diet today and all I can think is food... But I am sticking to it and will try to achieve 5 days, I hope I can last that long. I found hot drink more tasty, cannot drink cold. My only worry is if I lose weight after 5 days so it doesn't come back twice or even triple. Hope not... Wish me luck !!!! (Posted on 16/06/2014)


  24. Love it Review by Kelly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I just love this body smoother. After having 3 kids it amazing to find a product that gives you the extra support needed after child rearing. Very high quality materials were used I just love it. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  25. Body Wraps UK Review by Louise
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I will be ordering again soon! The wraps worked really well!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65