You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Slimming Solutions is Wonderful Review by Kurt Willoby
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Number one in my books. Results are a present. (Posted on 11/12/2015)


  2. No-Mi Noor Dress Review by Pelle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This dress is beautiful and it conceals small imperfections. It is very comfortable to wear and does not get too hot. I do not feel compressed in it. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by Thelma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey guys, I just wanted to share this with everyone who wants to do this. I tried it sometime last year and i fasted for about 7 days and it worked. Now recently i triedit again, now this time i did not fully fast each day. On day one I had breakfast but then substituted lunch with 3-5 of the drink, but thenhad dinner. Then the second day I skipped breakfast and lunch and drank between 6-8 drinks but then i had dinner (quite healthy dinner). Now i was following the second day process as I was comfortale with it until Sunday. On Sunday I fasted the WHOLE day. Then on Monday i went back to substituting Breakfast and lunch only with the drink. I am now currently on day 12, as i am doing the diet for 14 days. But, I think i will continue for another 5 days. To cut the long story short I have lost sooooooo much weight so far, I wasnt obese or anything before I was a size 12 not sure what i am now. But it absolutely works!!!!!!!! Just a little advice, if you are doing the 'relaxed' version of the diet to notice a big difference fast for at least 10days and i would suggest you fast a whole day once or even twice during the diet. Try it and see, what have you got to lose..x (Posted on 26/11/2012)


  4. Product Review Review by Nelly Johnson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just ordered 2nd course. I am down 2 jeans sizes and very happy. Toning up nicely also. (Posted on 13/12/2008)


  5. Best Purchase Review by Daniel Carter
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been trying to lose weight like what seems forever. A buddy of mine at the gym sent me a link to the slimmingsolutions.com website to have me checkout the Fat Burners for men product. After reading the description and great reviews I placed my order only 1 week in but can notice a difference in my increase of energy and my cravings diminishing. Best purchase of 2015! (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  6. Huge Help Review by Rich Timmons
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slimming Solutions T5 Fat Burner has been a huge help to me with my weight. I needed to lose 21lbs in weight to have my hip replacement. Fast shipping and packaged well on arrival. (Posted on 14/12/2015)


  7. Snacks Be Gone Review by Roger Fullerton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    No more snacking here! The ThermoBurn has removed the use for snacking. This is a win in itself coming from a master snacker. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered mon, came tuesday bright and early so i could start taking them. got the bright yellow wee that everyone talks about. its friday now and lost 3lb so far. will update again in two weeks. the only problem which is not that bad is the caffeine gives me slight headaches. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by Catherine England
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    only been taking for three days but bowel movement has greatly improved (Posted on 26/06/2009)


  10. Good results Review by Caroline Newell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have had a hard time with detoxes in the past they either do not work or cripple me to stay in bed. The Slim Bomb Detox Tablet is very gentle on my stomach and does not cause bloating. Granted you will be visiting the restroom frequently for a day so be prepared for that. You will feel making after the process is completed. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  11. Love it Review by Keith
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    When I take before bed it helps me to not feel bloated when I wake up in the morning. Loving my results on the slim Bomb Ignite product. Have been telling friends and family to give it a try. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by Anna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received them in the post, immediately took two tablets, already feel them working! I hope this will help me get to the weight I want to be, I'll post back in a few days to let you all know how well they've worked. ^^ The other reviews seem brilliant though. :D (Posted on 01/06/2011)


  13. Easy Plan Review by Monica Fresco
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It's always nice finding a tea that is suitable for vegans. The Feiyan tea helps in my weight loss. I am able to have a tea in the morning to start my day. It makes things very easy. Losing the extra weight has given me more energy now than ever before. (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by Rachael
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking these since Sunday and lost 4lbs already, no illuminius pee though, hopefully weight will just keep rolling off. (Posted on 23/06/2008)


  15. A must have Review by Donna
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was recommended this product and wasn't dissappointed. The spanx version is £60 and no where near as great as the trinny and suzannah. I wore it to smooth out my hips in a bodycon dress. It smooths out the lumps and bumps and is comfortable to wear (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by Eddy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just waiting for them to arrive will update you soon (Posted on 03/10/2006)


  17. Product Review Review by jill
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using slim bomb for 5 days now i have lost 4lbs they do exactly what they say dont feel hungry drinking alot of water luv the colour of my wee very funny the only thing i can say is its EASY a no brainer no calorie counting nothing its great thankyou (Posted on 23/10/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Mrs H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Arrived within 2 days of ordering. Really pleased the top does all it says and pulls in and smooths in all the right places. Have just ordered another in black.
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  19. Firms Skin Review by Kendra Montabello
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Firms the skin up nicely. The diet patch is easy to apply and remove. I can wear these no problem all day, even during my workouts. Impressed by Slimming Solutions fast shipping process. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


  20. Spanx: My new best friend Review by M C Hammer
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Really good fit, excellent value and very speedy delivery. Would recommend this product. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by Secret!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking these today weighing 16st2lbs, hoping to lose around 1.5 stone in the next 5 weeks, also drinking green tea and taking one green tea extract tablet a day. Will report back on my progress next Tuesday! Good luck everyone. Secret x (Posted on 11/01/2011)


  22. Best Purchase Review by Lola Haines
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best shake ever! High quality ingredients that are safe and gentle. Maintaining my goal weight of 8 stones 10lbs and it is relatively easy - just replace one meal a day. Super fast post. (Posted on 15/12/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by Secret!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    WOW! Have been taking these little blue pills for a week now and have lost 4.5lbs! Can't believe it. Hope to lose another 10lbs by Feb 11th. Good luck everyone! (Posted on 17/01/2011)


  24. Beyond happy Review by Genny Baker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am beyond happy with my TeaTox tea. I was skeptical, but now after I see the results very impressed with this Slimming Solutions product. (Posted on 10/03/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by michelle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking slim bomb for ten days to try and loose some weight for my wedding at the end of the year. I have lost 5 pounds so far, will keep you updated with my fab weight lost (Posted on 28/06/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65