You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1620 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Best yoga pants I have ever owned - nice bootcut leg and very high waist to keep in the bit of postpartum bagel bulge. Review by Mrs White
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best yoga pants I have ever owned - nice bootcut leg and very high waist to keep in the bit of postpartum bagel bulge. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by charlene
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these tablets 1 month ago, my sister and I decided to start them both at the same time. I was very skeptical about them and in two minds if I should buy them or not... seemed to good to be true when I read some of the reveiws, but I guarantee you, these tablets work! My sister was a size 20 and in one month she has lost 10lbs, nearly at her first stone and thats with a healthy diet and half an hours walk each day. I am a size 12, and maybe not lost quite as much as my sister, but still, without these tablets I would of never have lost half a stone...again I have also combined healthy eating and walking every day for half an hour. These are brilliant. Will buy again, and would highly reccommend! "D (Posted on 11/10/2013)


  3. Great Review by Natalie Riven
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The feiyan tea is like heaven. Slimmng Solutions has provided us with a product that is gentle to take regularly and provides excellent results. Thank you (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  4. I was actually really surprised and happy with the quality and functionality of this. It fitted perfect and made a visible difference. It pulled my body in at the sides and front and really isn't noticeable underneath shirts etc. Very happy with this prod Review by Michael
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was actually really surprised and happy with the quality and functionality of this.
    It fitted perfect and made a visible difference. It pulled my body in at the sides and front and really isn't noticeable underneath shirts etc.
    Very happy with this product. It has a lovely cotton lining and i haven't once felt uncomfortable wearing it and I believe it will also improve my posture as it makes me sit up nice and straight.
    I've tested it at work and people actually believed id lost weight and commented but I had to tell them i'd cheated because I don't plan to wear it every day at work. Don't want them thinking i'd suddenly got bigger once i'm not wearing it :) (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by Owen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost exactly 14lbs (1 Stone) in 28 days. So now down to 16 and a half stone. Just remember to keep focused on what you are doing. If you are getting restless nights then I changed my tablets to 8am and then 1pm, much much better sleep. This product works! (Posted on 11/03/2012)


  6. works great Review by jane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It works great, I wear it for about 8 hours a day and I am currently wearing a small (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by jennie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    patches are great, i have lost 6lbs in one week, one and a half stone to go. I usually am starving by mid morning and now have to remind myself to eat three meals. Energy levels through the roof, thank you! (Posted on 28/03/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by Sophie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    They are FAB in my first week I lost 4lbs and thisd week iv lost 7lbs. I have been eating the same but have noticed a change in my hunger. (Posted on 13/10/2006)


  9. Product Review Review by kimbo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received the product today. Very fast delivery. Very pleased thank you. Took as directed, maybe just being paranoid but felt a little iffy in the stomach area. Nothing major at all. Just felt sightly funy but this soon passed. Will review again in a few weeks. Good luck everyone (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  10. Product Review Review by Kelly Hodgson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    15lbs off in 15 days. Amazing. (Posted on 24/08/2013)


  11. This is a great product. It tastes lovely - especially if you mix it with milk, even if its just skimmed. Review by Mark
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a great product. It tastes lovely - especially if you mix it with milk, even if its just skimmed. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  12. Great fit Review by Martin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I now have a pair in every colour. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  13. Works Review by Adrian
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have gone from 215 lbs down to 150 lbs using this exact meal replacement. Mixing with fruit makes a great smoothy and adds a few extra calories for after workouts. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by yvonne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    stated them 6 days ago and so far lost 6lb,i didnt think they were going to work in the begining as put a lb on but now it is falling off.at this rate i will reach my goal (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  15. Awesome Review by Curtis Neeton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Spanx boxer is an excellent product. They are very comfortable. I have ordered many products from Slimming Solutions and recommend all. They are a trustworthy business. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  16. Well Made Wrap Review by Kerri Tuckett
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Unlike other wraps out there the Slimming Solutions Boot Camp Body Warp is simple to use. I seen results after 2 treatments and big results. 1 inch from my waistline saved my wedding. I was able to get into my dress after all without the last minute alterations. Thank you so much for your amazing product! (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  17. I got the trainer to wear while working out for posture and it really works. I'm super happy :) Review by Bella
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I got the trainer to wear while working out for posture and it really works. I'm super happy :) (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by Lousie Herring
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I purchased the 3 for 2 offer as it seemed the best value for money and so far it seems to be working quite well. My appetite is noticeable supressed, I will let you know my weight loss towards the end of my course :) (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  19. Product Review Review by Jess
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just started slim bomb today and im really excited from what i have read about these tablets. im looking to lose 9 stone all together to get back down to a size 14. given this product 5 stars from what i have read. i will add an update in a weeks time. (Posted on 13/06/2011)


  20. Outstanding Review by Gail Mcmullen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    If you are looking to smooth your curves and give added support you will want to try these. Price is very comparable to other similar products. Do not go down the cheap road when buying a shaping product. Spanx is the best. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  21. effective. happy Review by Diana T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    very effective diet pills. all natural. I felt really good using them, with no bad side effects, only 7 kilos weight loss and a much flatter tummy. (Posted on 14/01/2016)


  22. Health Picker Upper Review by Liz Tallman
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent ingredients makes this a number one choice for health conscious people. No wacky ingredients here. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by rachel thomas
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    pills arrived this morning took 2 at 10 oclock, hope this works as i have tried every pill going to get rid of my baby weight. will review in 1 week. fingers crossed xx (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  24. Product Review Review by Mrs M Dickenson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Myself and a friend have shared a 12 week course and have both lost 3lbs this week. we have both found it really easy as you dont have to diet - just drink lots of water - which is easy as they make you thirsty these patches! (Posted on 19/06/2005)


  25. Product Review Review by Mrs Jamieson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic! and to think i considered a boob job!!! Girls - try UP A CUP FIRST!! (Posted on 05/07/2005)


Items 1 to 25 of 1620 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65