You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Five Stars Review by Kalie Rivers
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am happy to report in this review that I have successfully lost 9lbs. I will keep going until I reach my 15lb goal. I am sure I will get there in no time thanks to the Slimming a Solutions slimming patches. Amazing results. Well worth the cost. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  2. i love it! Review by kaz
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    just got mine and i love it! It was a tight fit but its a waist trainer, its supposed to be tight. I had to suck my gut in to get it on, but once it was on it was amazing. In a few weeks i will update on how well it works regarding the effects when i take it off. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  3. Many Uses Review by Beth Burgess
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Believe it or not I purchased this for medical reasons. I have a problem with my sciatic nerve and the corset seems to keep it less irritated. By the end of the day I still feel great which is not the case when I do not wear it. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


  4. Easy Plan to Stick To Review by Claire Rosey
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has many great health products. I have tried a few now, but the one I have had an outstanding success with is the T5 Extreme. If you can stick to taking the supplement as directed you will see results. Very effective. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by Melanie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Excellent Product! Ive been taking them since Wednesday, its now Saturday and im 3lbs lighter! Greatly reduced appetite, only eating about 200kcals worth of cereal in the morning and a small evening meal cos i dont get hungry inbetween! Got the luminous wee too! You need to drink lots of water with these cos they make you thirsty! (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  6. Great Deal Review by Chantel
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    What a great deal this is. The price is fantastic and you even get the free detox along with it. Next day delivery was super fast. Very much appreciated. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  7. I use this to exercise in. I use it for swimming. As a mature adult, I feel more comfortable wearing a skort over the bike shorts! This fits well and I can swim well with them. I use a similar top to swim in versus a regular swimming suit. I prefer the lo Review by Babs
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I use this to exercise in. I use it for swimming. As a mature adult, I feel more comfortable wearing a skort over the bike shorts! This fits well and I can swim well with them. I use a similar top to swim in versus a regular swimming suit. I prefer the long sleeved athletic tops in a small size to fit snugly and then these shorts to wear as the bottoms. It works well for me! I will continue to use this product endlessly! Thank you, Spanx! (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by P.A. in Leicester
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I opted for the ten-day plan. I felt a bit light-headed on day two and had a slight headache. No one could have prepared for my findings when I got on the scale the morning of day two. I had lost 5 lbs.! By day four I was feeling on top of the world. By day 10 I had lost 1 stone. I have lived through Christmas and the New Year and not gained an ounce back (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  9. yay Review by poppy
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I noticed a reduction in my cellulite after just one week. After one month it was nearly invisible. Thank you sooooooo much. I have tried alot of cellulite rmeoval products and they have never worked for me but this one does. I have so much more confidence now. (Posted on 17/02/2015)


  10. Excellent Bundle Review by Ryan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Testo Plus is an excellent bundle fir the price. Everything you want in a detox system all in one. All products in the package worked just as they said they would. Thumbs up. (Posted on 12/08/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  12. Makes you feel great!! Review by Peter
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Makes you feel great!! (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by Flick_241
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic results after first wrap. Is there anywhere I can put my before and after photos to show you? (Posted on 10/01/2013)


  14. The corset has been serving me for over a year now and I have lost precious inches in my waist thanks to it. It wears off a little and gets creased after about 8 months but is still usable. It is very comfortable and doesn't stretch as much as some other Review by Katy M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The corset has been serving me for over a year now and I have lost precious inches in my waist thanks to it. It wears off a little and gets creased after about 8 months but is still usable. It is very comfortable and doesn't stretch as much as some other products in this price range do. Washing and drying is easy by hand. I would recommend to wear it for a maximum of 4 hours a day. Overall, great experience, I might order a smaller size soon :) (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  15. I love these teabags as they help 'move' things along Review by sara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love these teabags as they help 'move' things along (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  16. Much tighter and harder to get on than I was expecting. (As in, it is a fight. My kids found it hilarious to watch!) But once it's on, it feels great and really does all it says it will. Only qualm is the price... I'd get more if it wasn't so expensive Review by Pete
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Much tighter and harder to get on than I was expecting. (As in, it is a fight. My kids found it hilarious to watch!)
    But once it's on, it feels great and really does all it says it will. Only qualm is the price... I'd get more if it wasn't so expensive (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by Denis
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just about to order these tables. Fingers cross they will work. Will write soon (Posted on 05/04/2006)


  18. clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. Review by tracey g
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    clay is great value for money. I buy a pot when i do the body wrap as i already have bandages at home. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  19. Wow! Review by Mia
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Lost 3 inches after first application. So happy!! Going to do this every other day leading up to my hols :) :) :) (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  20. Prompt delivery Review by Celia
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Received Tuesday ( 24.03.15) and used first one in the evening. Reviews seem really positive , I hope it does work . Workout 3/4 days a week and have a fairly healthy diet...have weighed myself and at the moment I weigh 11st....will keep you posted if it helps. (Posted on 25/03/2015)


  21. Best Selling Item Review by Keith T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I can totally see why this is their best selling item at Slimming Solutions. I have been taking the supplement daily now and my weight is down over 30 days. Great easy to digest and no after taste from the product. Encourage all the boys at the gym to check this out. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by Lyns
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have now lost 1 and half stone in three weeks.... im over the moon. i have about 2more stone to lose, def going to keep on going (Posted on 20/08/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by ell
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wowrks so good, i lost just under a stone (Posted on 15/02/2008)


  24. Fast Delivery Review by Isobel
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very fast delivery on these weight loss patches. Placed my order and they were here in a few days. Easy to apply and stay on even in the heat while outside. Excellent quality and results. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by Sonya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    MAKE ME TERRIBLY THIRSTY BUT APART FROM THAT THEY ARE FAB. I LOVE SLIM BOMBS (Posted on 04/08/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63