You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by preet
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    these patches are brill!! i had come to a stand still with my weight loss and needed help.i came across these patches and thought id give them a go. just started my second week and already lost 3lbs! (Posted on 13/04/2007)


  2. Confidence Boost! Review by Lauren W
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    i was a little apprehensive about purhcasing one of these, wondering if they would actually work. I just wanted something to pull in all the parts of me that stuck out when wearing tight clothes and dresses, whilst i was in the process of losing weight. This product didnt let me down whatsoever and its completly worth the price. Pulls me in where i need it to, flatters my figure into a curvy hour glass and i can wear dresses that i wouldnt normally choose and feel confident! It feels great when you wear it, not uncomfortable and i can wear it for long durations of time. Great product worth every penny wish i would have got one sooner!! (Posted on 05/03/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Only 4 stars until I find out how well they work, Delivery was super fast, they are brilliant, very small, easy to put on and forget about, have been good at minimising my appetite and started losing weight already. Will report back when I\'ve finished whole months worth on how they\'ve done. (Posted on 26/11/2010)


  4. worth the money comfy makes a massive difference Review by Priya
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    i would recommend this product to everyone (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  5. effective weight loss product does as it says Review by jules
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I started taking the tea on the 4th of January this year and have already lost 10lbs. I have always had a weight problem and so far this has been the easiest and most effective method I have tried. I have now recommended Feiyan tea to family and friends. I am extremely happy with the results. (Posted on 09/01/2016)


  6. Smooth Review by Sarah P
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this smoother underskirt. I have one in black too. This underskirt gives a lovely smooth under dresses. It stays put once it is on. I must admit you have to wriggle into it and get it in the right place but once it's on I can't feel it. I find it very comfortable and it does not ride up which is brilliant as I have had a similar product in the past which was a nightmare for riding up, ending up near my waist. I also love the fact that you can wear your own bra. This underskirt makes me hold my posture correctly which is another bonus for my purchase. I am very happy with this underskirt and will be buying more. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  7. Its great! Review by Lauren
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I wear this to the gym 3 times a week and you can really see the difference compared to working out without it. I wouldn't go to the gym without this now. (Posted on 15/06/2015)


  8. Great Review by Natalie Riven
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The feiyan tea is like heaven. Slimmng Solutions has provided us with a product that is gentle to take regularly and provides excellent results. Thank you (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by tich
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    it goood (Posted on 29/04/2009)


  10. Brilliant product Review by Walter Chambers
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have owned other pieces of shapewear before but this is my first time trying spanx. Wow - - - nothing will ever compare to this brand. Excellent support all over an absorbs body moisture on hot days. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi guys
    Im tall 168 cm and my weight is 62, i Just started taking slim Bomb today,after i took the pills its make me feel slightly shaking, active, no snacking, so that mean its working \" NO DOUBT ABOT IT \"Hi guys_x000D_ (Posted on 28/04/2011)


  12. Really Flattens Review by Shannon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This Trinny & Susannah high waister really flattens your stomach. I was able to buy a complete size smaller in a dress and it looked just amazing. Great service here at Slimming Solutions they really care about their customers. (Posted on 17/07/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took me a few days to properly feel them working but now they are its going really well! these definitely work and i would recommend them =] (Posted on 16/01/2008)


  14. Product Review Review by Maureen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! Before, I found out about these pills I was constantly snacking throughout the day and I thought it couldn't hurt to try something new as my weight has went up 2 stone in 3 month! But now, I dont feel the urge to snack and I even have smaller portions of my teas as I simply can't eat as much as I could before! Would definately recommend to absolutely everyone!
    Girls were super nice too! Great company! (Posted on 11/08/2011)


  15. Wedding Miracle Review by Melissa Hastings
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am beyond happy with my weight loss results from using T5 Extreme. I was in urgent need to lose some weight for my wedding and this worked perfectly. It was a simple process just keeping on track with a regular schedule helped me to lose all the weight I needed to lose.
    The shipping at Slimming Solutions was very quick. (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  16. Fab stuff Review by J Joans
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Happy with my purchase and my weight loss results. Doing this alongside clean eating (plus 2 cheat days) and i have lost 10lbs and 1 trouser size. (Posted on 08/02/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by Ian S
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good product, good price, excellent service. arrived at my door within 36 hours of ordering. thank you (Posted on 23/06/2005)


  18. Product Review Review by yasmin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    excellent service- prompt delivery in time for a wedding where I was bridesmaid - well packaged (Posted on 29/08/2012)


  19. Comfort Review by Charlene
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this not knowing what to expect. I was surprised with the comfort level while in use. I can move freely with no constrictions. Feels super comfortable on your skin as well. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Suki
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow! Read reviews on another site and decided to give these a go. (Posted on 27/05/2008)


  21. Quality Review by Emily Caine
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After using the waist training corset for a few weeks it is amazing how my posture has improved. The quality of the materials used for the waist trainer is second to none. Love the Waist shaper product as well. Recommend to all girls out there. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by Robin L
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good product. Used it on and off for a while now. Usually take thermoburn before my holidays (now) and just after christmas when ive put weight on (Posted on 22/07/2009)


  23. Everything I expected and more. Awesome. Thank you so much :) Review by Mrs S
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Everything I expected and more. Awesome. Thank you so much :) (Posted on 22/08/2016)


  24. for pickers! Review by Kim Purcell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    ordered these because they said they were for 'pickers' which is me!
    Definately helped with the picking, I find I am not hungry between meals at all and that is helping iwth my weight loss. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  25. Love These Review by Felicity Hargroove
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Totally works and you can see results. My boyfriend cannot thank you enough Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63