You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1593 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Excellent Review by Doloris Raymond
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    At first I thought this would be very uncomfortable to wear but after a day or two I was totally used to wearing the Spanx Higher Shorts. They give extreme contouring control and the waist area stays in place...no roll downs. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  2. No Subscriptions! Review by Brad Hamilton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has really created some outstanding products. No contract subscriptions to worry about. I buy what I need when I need it without the commitment and hassle. Although I have to say the shake is so good that even if it was subscription only I would still purchase the product. It's that good. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by Suse
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered Slim Bomb capsules Thursday and they arrived promptly the next day. I have started them today 2 in morn and 2 before 4pm as suggested by other reviewers. I have not weighed yet as am working today but will weigh tonight when I get in. Am feeling very positive about this product due to such great reviews. Will update from time to time with honest progress. Enjoying the free tea sent with my order. (Posted on 12/06/2011)


  4. Product Review Review by lorr
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this is my third day on slim bomb and they certainly have cetrainly curbed my appetite will update soon (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  5. very comfortable Review by Roger
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Ideal for exercising and normal wear, very comfortable. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  6. the diet patch Review by Annemarie
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    been using the diet patch 2 1/2 weeks lost 5lb keep looking at the scales cant believe it as I have been trying 2 shift the 8lb for awhile very happy will be ordering from slimming solutions again (Posted on 01/05/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by tracy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been taking now for 2 weeks and have lost 4 and ahalf pounds.Not had any side effects apart from the bright yellow/green wee! Not even picking between meals like i used to, i think they are brilliant!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  8. Its Great Review by Amberlee Bennet
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I suggest changing you eating habits. No fatty fried foods or sugar added or processed foods during the slim bomb meltdown. Let it work its magic you will be impressed. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by N Sample
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Felt great just2 days into this course - I've trimmed down by 6lbs in just over a week and thought I'd email and tell you. (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  10. Excellent to smooth all lumps and bumps out. Review by Rachel Y
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Brought the all in body shaper after having a baby. Excellent fit, helps to hide all the lumps and bumps. Bonus is that you dont need to take the whole item off to go to the toilet. Also no roll down at the back as it has straps which holds it all firmly in place. Would definately recommend it, it made me feel alot more comfortable and confident in my clothes. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  11. Awesome Review by Leanne Buchner
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have tried alot of different shapewear but none compare to the spanx higher shorts. Excellent product that Slimming Solutions offer. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi.i have had the slim bomb in my cubboard 4 about 6months.4got all about them.but since readin all the good reviews i have got them out.im goin 2 start them on monday.so will let u no how it goes (Posted on 16/04/2007)


  13. Wonderful! Review by Ken Turpin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best on the market - - - a weight loss product that shows results. (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  14. great pack for toning up before holiday! Review by fran
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great pack for toning up before holiday! (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  15. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have lost 6lb in the first week. But I think it is cause I have been making sure I drink the 2ltrs of water to hydrate the slim bomb. I also felt more hungry for the first couple of days. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by jeffrey nichol
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great product, arrived very quickly and they are working quickly too._x000D_
    (Posted on 07/04/2005)


  17. Product Review Review by Tia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I purchased these a ouple of months ago and have not been that consistent in using them, but Idid find that they helped weight loss. I didnt feel bloated either. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  18. Wow Review by Ken
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was a little skeptical at first but it works. I wear this everytday under my suits and its very comfortable. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by j boo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    bought my 2nd slim bomb bottle last week i want 2 give it last tryal as the first bottle dint have any effect on me,been taking the pills as recomended and over 2L waters every day plus slimming patches gym 3day a week and fighting to eat less,no loss of appetite and same less energy as before no side effect,for those whos say it worked for them within 2-3days or 1-2wks let others know if thers something you doing on top of taking slim bomb. (Posted on 29/04/2010)


  20. Number One Review by Dorothy Campbell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love these diet patches. Number one on my list for gift giving too. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by Mrs Lackenby
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Tested the product 6 months ago as one of your 'older' clients. I am already a 36c and my objectives were to improve my my sagging, droopy breasts. After just 30 days I could see and feel they were firmer, fuller and slightly more lifted. Im happier in my clothes and my hubby is delighted! (Posted on 11/02/2005)


  22. Excellent Review by Janet D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very good product. Love the taste! (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  23. Why haven't I purchased one of these before! Review by Lisa Cardinal
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wore to a summer wedding,very comfortable,why haven't I purchased one of these before! (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by Sasha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Really fast delivery and great communication! Don't even feel like I'm on a diet, which helps me out massively, great special offer too! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  25. Product Review Review by Secret
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    A m a z i n g product!!! My boobs are very round and full. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 1593 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64