You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Confidence Boost! Review by Lauren W
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    i was a little apprehensive about purhcasing one of these, wondering if they would actually work. I just wanted something to pull in all the parts of me that stuck out when wearing tight clothes and dresses, whilst i was in the process of losing weight. This product didnt let me down whatsoever and its completly worth the price. Pulls me in where i need it to, flatters my figure into a curvy hour glass and i can wear dresses that i wouldnt normally choose and feel confident! It feels great when you wear it, not uncomfortable and i can wear it for long durations of time. Great product worth every penny wish i would have got one sooner!! (Posted on 05/03/2015)


  2. Miracle Tea Review by Ida Allison
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been drinking 2 bags a day on rotation between the three types. My favorite is the Feiyan tea but they all are wonderful. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by ashleigh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just recieved my order today, really quick delievery too. currently want to lose 3 stone before June, ill kcheck back and keep updating. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  4. Toxin Release Review by Kelvin Blaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nothing worse than a body full of toxins and garbage. This product makes me feel wonderful. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by SARAHHHH
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very pleased with the service, love the patches and would recommend to friends. (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  6. Product Review Review by Ashley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Only been taking them for a few days but already feel the difference. Was taking the slim bomb pills but found I was allergic to them, but these pills are great already lost 4lbs and feeling great. (Posted on 14/03/2007)


  7. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Heidi Wendell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a delicious tea to have any time of the day. It helps me to relax during the evening after work. I have tried other brands but this brand of oolong tea tastes the best to me.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by Sophie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've only been using these shakes for just over a week and I've lost around 5/6lbs already. I replace two of my meals with shakes and then have a 600 calorie or under meal. I also find the strawberry shake quite tasty and they are actually filling! (Posted on 09/02/2014)


  9. Excellent Review by Amber
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This was the best detox tea that I have found on the market. My stomach can handle it with ease with is amazing for someone with IBS. Highly recommend to other's with IBS. (Posted on 28/07/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by berni
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    delivery was quick. i started using this patch 4 days ago and ive lost 2 and a half pounds already. i dont crave food and i have to make myself eat during the day because im just not hungry. will report back soon and hopefully with more weight losses. (Posted on 04/03/2012)


  11. Great compression top... When you take it out of the box it looks like something from my daughters closet not mine but is stretches over you and holds you in good posture. Really helps when my back is playing up Review by paul
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great compression top... When you take it out of the box it looks like something from my daughters closet not mine but is stretches over you and holds you in good posture. Really helps when my back is playing up (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by Via Email
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've used your website on a number of ocasions and everytime the service and the products have been nothing but excellent. I have always struggled with my weight despite doing a large amount of exercise, however, as soon as I started using the Slim Bomb pills, despite not changing anything else in my routine, the weight just started to slowly drop off. (bear in mind chocolate remained a daily fixture!) but due to the steady weight loss it it hasn't shown it's face again despite me not being particularly careful with what I eat! I would definetely recommend the products!
    As far as ther service goes it has always been second to none. My orders have always arrived within a couple of days and whenever I have phone the customer service team they have always been nothing but helpful.
    Thanks again for everything (Posted on 08/09/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by KIM
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking these now for a week and a have lost a total of 8lb they are great only thing with them I find it hard to sleep so I only take the morning dose which works for me as you can see from my weight loss result.GREAT (Posted on 15/01/2008)


  14. Product Review Review by lynsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have lost 4 and half pounds in one week. excllent. no pains and not feeling hungry... def going to keep on going.... (Posted on 28/07/2009)


  15. Product Review Review by Maureen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! Before, I found out about these pills I was constantly snacking throughout the day and I thought it couldn't hurt to try something new as my weight has went up 2 stone in 3 month! But now, I dont feel the urge to snack and I even have smaller portions of my teas as I simply can't eat as much as I could before! Would definately recommend to absolutely everyone!
    Girls were super nice too! Great company! (Posted on 11/08/2011)


  16. Exactly what was required as needed for medical reasons. Soft and comfortable to wear they did not restrict movement and the top didn't roll down. Review by mrs s
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Exactly what was required as needed for medical reasons. Soft and comfortable to wear they did not restrict movement and the top didn't roll down. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by anne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered them end of dec started taking in jan lost 16lb on them since ive come off ive not lost any more weight just stayed with where i got to so ive reordered hope they work as well as they did first time round i recomend them to any1 as they do supress your hunger and make you fuller quicker really suprised how well they work.thank you (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  18. This is 3rd high compression vest ive bought i use them for medical reason .but need replaced regular because they curl up at shoulders an waist bottom making them more noticeable under clothes an uncomfortable. But still best ive found . best for me.. fo Review by Brian
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is 3rd high compression vest ive bought i use them for medical reason .but need replaced regular because they curl up at shoulders an waist bottom making them more noticeable under clothes an uncomfortable. But still best ive found . best for me.. for a hernia that cant be sorted .. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by paul
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive been taking slim bomb now for 10 days now .i have changed my diet too and im impressed ive lost 10lbs in 10 days and i have seen the love handles decrease and dropped a jean size. my wee is a bright green colour but im drinking loads no side affects and im more energetic and full of life. my friends have noticed a change in my size. 10/10 (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great product lost 2 stone xxx (Posted on 28/03/2008)


  21. Product Review Review by Allie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am taking this in conjuction with slim bomb havent weighted myself or measured myself was waiting until the end of the bottle to see the difference in the 7 week course in the bottle and the 2 packs of patches i have, i have notice a reduce in wanting food and not craved and chocolate or crisps (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  22. Love it Review by Tara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love that you can get this in both nude and black. I purchased the nude first and after trying it on and noticing the results ordered the black one right away. Great buys! (Posted on 17/07/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by margaret Ikumelo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive tried loads of thermo tablets before but these are definately the best. i've lost half a stone and am back to my ideal weight of 9 stones. I'm also trying your UP A CUP breast tablets and can feel them working after 4 weeks. thanks (Posted on 05/04/2005)


  24. Excellent to smooth all lumps and bumps out. Review by Rachel Y
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Brought the all in body shaper after having a baby. Excellent fit, helps to hide all the lumps and bumps. Bonus is that you dont need to take the whole item off to go to the toilet. Also no roll down at the back as it has straps which holds it all firmly in place. Would definately recommend it, it made me feel alot more comfortable and confident in my clothes. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by mum2billie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    YES! I've found it! Saw this on Channel 4 diet program last night where the girl lost 15lbs in 2 weeks. Have just ordered one tin of the syrup for me and 1 for a girlfriend. We will let you know how we get on! PS- nice friendly lady on the phone, she knew all about this diet:) (Posted on 20/01/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65