You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by lyndsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iv been taking these tablets for 5 days now, and i would recomend them they are really good the first day i had a stange feeling in my stomach but after that no side affects at all, i dont feel hungrey at all i eat a small dinner and a small tea dont snack at all, and feel very full after a small amount of food. iv lost lost 7 l/b so far in just under a week. (Posted on 17/01/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Eddy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just waiting for them to arrive will update you soon (Posted on 03/10/2006)


  3. Product Review Review by sals
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered my patches after reading the good reviews. hopefully these combined with the pills will work. fingers crossed! (Posted on 27/04/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by jaynie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    coming off slower than i expected, but ive only got 6lbs to lose. so they ARE working (Posted on 19/06/2005)


  5. Product Review Review by Carlie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was good. Used for two weeks. Noticed some changes in my diet habits such as not binge eating as much unfortunately, I have not lost any weight yet. Am going to try it along side the Hoodia product and see if this helps because I am about 2 stone overweight. (Posted on 23/12/2010)


  6. Product Review Review by P
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I love these pills!!
    Height 5ft 5
    Start weight 10 st 3 (post baby)and wanting to get down to 8st.
    Week 1 I lost 9lbs
    Then for the next 4 weeks I lost 3lbs per week
    Then 2lbs a week until I finished the bottle.

    I think you have to work with the pills in order to get the best out of them...
    I was drinking 2 litres or water a day and walking lots more.
    They really do suppress your appetite, with me so much that I didnt ever \\\'fancy\\\' anything.
    Brilliant pills that actually DO WORK! (Posted on 05/11/2011)


  7. I Like it Review by Monica C
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I like it very much. Not usually someone that takes pills but this goes down easily and the results are hard to beat without it. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  8. Number One Review by Dorothy Campbell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love these diet patches. Number one on my list for gift giving too. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


  9. Best Purchase Review by Sarah Lawlor
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I should have ordered one of these months ago. It does not bunch up like more corsets. Seeing great results in my shape being transformed. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by DD
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I lost 2 pounds in 3 days by only taking the morning dose. That is pretty good, just think what would have happened if I took the full dose. I will start doing that! (Posted on 03/12/2007)


  11. Win Win for these fat burners Review by This Chick is Getting Slim
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Now on my second month of taking these and the weight is falling away. People are now starting to notice that I'm losing weight. I've got more energy to exercise and my appetite is less than it was. Thank you (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  12. I love this corset. It doesn't hurt at all. There's no hard boning in the seams. The material is really stretchy. There's 2 levels of hooks. I start with first level and after a week I fit into the second set of clamps. The blue looks really stylish. I ha Review by Ola
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this corset. It doesn't hurt at all. There's no hard boning in the seams. The material is really stretchy. There's 2 levels of hooks. I start with first level and after a week I fit into the second set of clamps. The blue looks really stylish. I have lost 2in from my waist after wearing this for 2 weeks straight. I wear it 8 hrs a day. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by MissJBarton
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Super slimming product. I'm just not hungry and that was my downfall. Very happy with results so far. I used Slim Bomb to drop 2 dress sizes between April and July 2010 and I'm checking back now to let everyone know I'm still a dress size 12! I do my own sort of maintenance plan and use Slim Bomb on a weekend, just 1 tablet each day and it works for me. thank you (Posted on 04/10/2010)


  14. Wow! Review by Mia
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Lost 3 inches after first application. So happy!! Going to do this every other day leading up to my hols :) :) :) (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by Jane Lowes
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I use this almost everytime I go out now! No matter Im wearing once I have used it my confidence soars and I even go as far as buying dresses slightly too small for me as I have every faith in this body wrap! I now refuse to go out without using it first!! Thanks Slimming Solutions! (Posted on 12/08/2011)


  16. Product Review Review by Mike Massive!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I could totally tell the difference as soon as i had finished putting it on. its almost as though you can feel it working. Great customer care as well! Lovely company :) (Posted on 10/11/2010)


  17. Excellent Product Review by Beth Caines
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Working very well. Love how the slim bob product curbs my hunger all day long. This is a must try. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking Raspberry Ketone for 4 days now and they have definately supressed my appetite. I have also found that I am full much quicker too. (Posted on 27/08/2012)


  19. Product Review Review by Hamz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Omg!! This really works!! I have lost about 5lbs and been using it for 2 weeks now and people are noticing saying Ive lost weight!! very pleased will be ordering again :D (Posted on 04/02/2014)


  20. Product Review Review by Tatiana
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Impressed. Works wonders for your appetite. Ordering second course today. A friend am I will be sharing. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  21. Excellent holding power Review by Nicola
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Didn't transform me back to pre pregnancy figure, but had a good go and no rolls of fat at the edges. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  22. Very comfortable & supportive but the straps don't have adjustment and they keep falling off my shoulder. I might reorder in the next size down since it is a very soft but supportive bra. Review by Mrs T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very comfortable & supportive but the straps don't have adjustment and they keep falling off my shoulder. I might reorder in the next size down since it is a very soft but supportive bra. (Posted on 24/03/2017)


  23. Product Review Review by Jade Yarroll
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using these patches for 3 weeks. In the first 2 weeks I lost 9lbs! This is the first thing I have used for losing weight that has worked. I feel great, so much more enthusiastic than I have been about weight loss than I have ever been and also more energetic than I have been in a long time. Reorder about to go through. (Posted on 27/12/2005)


  24. Must Try Review by Melena D
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was over at a friends place when she introduced me to Feiyan Tea. I had never tried the tea before that. Now, I have been consistently taking the tea on a regular basis. I believe that the tea has great detox properties that allow you to have success with losing weight. Super cool that 1 tea bag can be used twice. Love the fancy package and could not believe how fast it shipped to me here in Chicago, IL USA (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  25. the diet patch Review by Annemarie
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    been using the diet patch 2 1/2 weeks lost 5lb keep looking at the scales cant believe it as I have been trying 2 shift the 8lb for awhile very happy will be ordering from slimming solutions again (Posted on 01/05/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65