You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. My skin loves this product, keeps my eczema happy Review by Maryann
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My skin loves this product, keeps my eczema happy (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by P.A. in Leicester
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I opted for the ten-day plan. I felt a bit light-headed on day two and had a slight headache. No one could have prepared for my findings when I got on the scale the morning of day two. I had lost 5 lbs.! By day four I was feeling on top of the world. By day 10 I had lost 1 stone. I have lived through Christmas and the New Year and not gained an ounce back (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by Karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just purchased my second bottle. Found good but not overly excessive weight loss with the first batch, however, when I stopped taking them and carried on with the calorie controlled diet, weight loss slowed right up. Decided that with only 9 weeks to go till my weding I really needed a hand to shift as much excess weight as possible, so cam e back to the slim bomb, as it has helped me alongside my diet to lose the three stone I have in the past four months. I would recommend highly. (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by Alexandra
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been taking these for 4 days and i have lost nearly 3lbs already! yippee (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  5. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just like to say these really do work!!! If your in doubt don't be!!!! BUY THEM! this is my second order and i have dropped 3 dress sizes in 4 months. good customer care too. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  6. Product Review Review by Danielle Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received my patches today. Must say delivery was excellent. They came in under 24 hours. Quite excited to get started and if they are as good as all the reviews say then i will definatley give 5* (Posted on 30/07/2013)


  7. Product Review Review by jane
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Recieved slim bomb yesterday,delivery within 2 days,read reviews before ordering,looking to loose a stone and half,hope it works! tried a few different products before but not worked so keeping my fingers crossed.Started taking today,have been weeing quiet a bit! must admit i dont feel as hungry as i usually do but am thinking its all in the mind at the moment but i wait and see. will get back to you in a week to let you no how im doing. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  8. Excellent Review by Mr Jackson
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    I was able to call and talk to the lovely lady on the phone who was most helpful. She checked stock and assured me they could deliver when I required the item. She was very knowledgeable and all went as she described. I would use this company again and recommend them to others. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  9. Fast shipping Review by Keith Ramler
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super fast shipping on the slimming so,unions products. The wonderful reviews are totally what sold me on this product. I have seen 5lbs lost in only a week. Excellent! (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by Jay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've used it for 3 days and already lost 1ib. It's early days, but has definitely given me a boost in energy levels. Will write again after 40 days hopefully it continues to be great (Posted on 01/08/2012)


  11. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    One a day was enough for me to lose 2 stone in 8 weeks. Will power was needed of course, but the Actislim takes the edge of your appetite and stops you wanting to nibble all day._x000D_
    If I took two I was not sleeping well.One a day was enough for me to lose 2 stone in 8 weeks. (Posted on 14/05/2013)


  12. No Subscriptions! Review by Brad Hamilton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has really created some outstanding products. No contract subscriptions to worry about. I buy what I need when I need it without the commitment and hassle. Although I have to say the shake is so good that even if it was subscription only I would still purchase the product. It's that good. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by Samantha Scott (S24Babe)
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Second month now. You can actually feel your breasts tingling and every morning, they seem _x000D_
    to have added! Keeping my fingers crossed - so far so good.
    (Posted on 10/12/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by Paul N
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great for reducing my stomach fat. Felt really energetic while I was taking Thermoburn as well. (Posted on 18/03/2010)


  15. Product Review Review by Becci
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just made my first cup. and it smells foul but the tate isnt too bad. Get used to it i guess. Im using with slim bomb tablets and im so expecting good results! Lost just over 1st so far in 6 weeks. (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by Guptar Singh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just got them today cant wait to get started.really hope they work.will give it one week and i will report back (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  17. All Natural Review by Caleb Hallendale
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The all natural feature of the diet pills is very appealing. I never thought I would find a weight loss supplement that could have such fast results. My sister has also been using the Actislim Platium and as well she has had fabulous results. Slimming Solutions has given me back my freedom from wishy washy weight loss schemes. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  18. The corset has been serving me for over a year now and I have lost precious inches in my waist thanks to it. It wears off a little and gets creased after about 8 months but is still usable. It is very comfortable and doesn't stretch as much as some other Review by Katy M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The corset has been serving me for over a year now and I have lost precious inches in my waist thanks to it. It wears off a little and gets creased after about 8 months but is still usable. It is very comfortable and doesn't stretch as much as some other products in this price range do. Washing and drying is easy by hand. I would recommend to wear it for a maximum of 4 hours a day. Overall, great experience, I might order a smaller size soon :) (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by lena smart
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ALREADY HAVE HAD BREAST ENLARGEMENT BUT I WANT TO BE BIGGER CAN U TELL ME WOULD IT BE SAFE FOR ME TO TAKE UP A CUP (Posted on 05/04/2005)


  20. Product Review Review by Cally
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Absolutely LOVE this diet.
    Have always had problem dieting but have lost more than a stone with being on this for a month. Will definately be buying this product until I reach my goal weight ! (Posted on 23/06/2010)


  21. It Rocks! Review by Gary Rendon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This Fat Burner for Men rocks! Best energy boost ever. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic (Posted on 22/09/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by Michelle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well completely surprised with the pills been on them since last friday and already lost 6 1/2 pounds, cant wait to see what i look like when i have lost all the baby pregnancy fat, let you all know. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  24. Very happy customers Review by Amy
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I bought this to share with my mum and we couldn't rave about this more. I lost 9lbs and my mum lost 11lbs! Very happy customers. Thank you! (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  25. Product Review Review by Craig
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Update no.2/ Well been on the Slim Bomb pills for little over a month, during this time i have been on holiday and snacked alot :/ But the weight is still dropping off i am now from 19st 13lbs to 17st 12lbs!! I have finally been able to loose weight! (Posted on 22/06/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64