You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1556 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Easy to use and great for inch loss Review by Simone L
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    lost 4 inches in a month from my tummy area just by wearing these patches every day and drinking plenty of water. I'm determined to make sure it stays off! (Posted on 18/06/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have just about finished my bottle and have lost just under a stone in weight. Have gone from a size 14/16 to a comfortable 12 now. Have also lost a few inches off both my hips and waist. My legs have toned up and boy did they need too!! My cellulite has also disappeared - WOO HOO!! Not as hungry as I was - sitll have a pig out now and again!! Have been drinking the Pu-erh Slimming Tea, but down to a cup or 2 every second day now. Depends how bad I have been food wise!!! (Posted on 18/10/2006)


  3. Product Review Review by Paula Warren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive just made my first purchase because I couldnt believe how much my friends breasts had grown. When she finally told me it was 'UltraBreast' I came straight to your site to buy some. Cant wait to see the results, will keep you posted. (Posted on 31/01/2005)


  4. Product Review Review by jenny
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    its my 4th day today and i do my wii fit every morning and have lost a pound a day which is fab i hope it continues, (Posted on 14/08/2010)


  5. Practical Product Review by Natalie Rawson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a very practical product. You can mix it on the go easily with the shaker bottle. It's really unlike any other I have tasted. I think everyone will love this and make it their go to shake once they try it. (Posted on 15/12/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by Livia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I followed strictly the Lemon Detox programme for 20 days in December and I felt excellent. I lost 17 kilograms, being able to continue my gym routine and other activities during this time. Although not recommended to start again so soon, I am doing it now, in January - for only 10 days now - because it makes me feel so good from all points of view! I guess this detox just makes slimming addictive! (Posted on 11/01/2012)


  7. Great Taste Review by Laura Cache
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Having the options of the strawberry and chocolate shake mixes is great. The product helped me slim down 15lbs in 2 months. Love it! (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    On day one of the detox and struggling already, I think I like my food too much. Drink tastes ok, but gets a bit sickly after a while. I think I might do the substitute plan where I replace Breakfast and Dinner but still have a healthy lunch as I need to energy to work. I will let you know how I get on in a couple of weeks (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  9. Awesome buy! Review by Gina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Make sure you order exactly your size becuase it will not fit. I was so pleased my stomach has gone down several inches after I started using it. 10 times better than squeem because of the latex and fabric material is very strong. (Posted on 10/03/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by Nikkie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Looking foward to trying this tea! Hope it works for me like it has done so many of you out there!! (Posted on 02/04/2008)


  11. Product Review Review by Cally
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Absolutely LOVE this diet.
    Have always had problem dieting but have lost more than a stone with being on this for a month. Will definately be buying this product until I reach my goal weight ! (Posted on 23/06/2010)


  12. Product Review Review by Mason
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi.i have now been on slimbomb for a week.in that time i have lost 3 pound.im really happy with that.lets see what happens next week. tina (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  13. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    update!!! one week into my diet with help from slim bombs and patches and ive lost 7lbs and my clothes are starting to feel loose. still wearing my size 28 but hopefully next week ill be thinking about wearing some of my old clothes! (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  14. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    super patches, they really do work. I have lost 11lb in 5 days thanx... (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by HELEN
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    BEEN ON THEM NOW FOR 3 DAYS AND I HAVE LOST 4LB. NO JOKE! IM VERY IMPRESSED. IM DRINKING ALOT MORE WATER THAN USUAL, WHICH CANT BE A BAD THING. (Posted on 10/12/2006)


  16. Product Review Review by Mel W
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    First 3 days were difficult but I soon got into the swing of things. Taste fine and fill you up. I have lost almost 25lbs in 2 months and I\'m 5lbs from my target. I will not stop using this product, it will be part of my life as a maintenance plan. (Posted on 08/09/2014)


  17. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Me again! Very pleased with results. Back to a comfy size 12. Has taken me 2 bottles of slimbomb but its worth it. As a single parent i was worried it wouldnt work but you could say i am living proof. You have my permission to use this testimonial as you wish. (Posted on 12/08/2005)


  18. Great Review by Gary
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used this for over a week now with noticeable difference. Drinking lots of water with the master cleanse will ensure the process works smoothly. I increased my usual water intake and this cleanse has been smooth sailing. Great product. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by hayley shelbourn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I brought this the other day, it came through the post the next day. i was wondering if anyone has lost any weight with this aswell. (Posted on 10/11/2012)


  20. Product Review Review by KIM
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking these now for a week and a have lost a total of 8lb they are great only thing with them I find it hard to sleep so I only take the morning dose which works for me as you can see from my weight loss result.GREAT (Posted on 15/01/2008)


  21. Suggested By Trainer Review by Frank MacDonald
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After a huge weight loss for me earlier in the year I needed something to keep all the loose skin at bay. My trainer suggested I try the Spanx tank to get the support I was looking for. Perfect! (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  22. Happy Review by Cheryl Wolff
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am beyond happy with my results from regularly enjoying my Feiyan Tea. Extreme energy boost after each cup and hours after. Nice taste that tastes better each time. Healthy choice for weight loss, I am at my lightest weight since my teens! (Posted on 14/03/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Ms houston
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    First got these back in August and they were unreal but due to bereavement stopped taking. Now cant wait to get going again as its so easy. I lost a stone and a half in 6 weeks (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  24. Happy Review by Keith
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love the results from this product. Supersede and easy. (Posted on 12/08/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by Natasha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Read about Slim Bomb in a magazine and tried them 4 weeks a go. Good slimming tablets, they give me energy and make me not want to eat so much. 6 kilos down, thats about 13lbs in old money:) (Posted on 07/08/2010)


Items 1 to 25 of 1556 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63