You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Exceptional Price Review by Terri B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The price on the waist shaper is astounding. Quality is excellent. I have told all of my friends about it as well. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  2. Great price Review by Lika
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These actually work for me, and to get them at a discounted price is great too. (Posted on 09/11/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered mon, came tuesday bright and early so i could start taking them. got the bright yellow wee that everyone talks about. its friday now and lost 3lb so far. will update again in two weeks. the only problem which is not that bad is the caffeine gives me slight headaches. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  4. Fantastic piece of underwear!! Review by Lucia T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    What can I say.....probably the best under garment I have purchased - it did everything it was meant to do. It smoothed out lumps and bumps, made me feel confident with the outfit I was wearing for a wedding plus due to the length it also ticked the box as a slip . I'm 5'7 and it was just above my knees. It did not move when I walked as I had heard that some undergarments ride up - this definitely didn't do that. Bit of a challenge to put on (but not impossible). Would not hesitate to purchase this again in another colour as simply brilliant. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by Jules
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5 stars so far arrived next day... First day of use and I am no longer craving sweet and stodgy food and no longer feel hungry. In fact I forgot to eat till the evening and then had to leave half of my evening meal... I seem to have a lot more energy and my mood is a lot happier. I will update and let you know how I get on with them (Posted on 08/01/2013)


  6. does make a difference Review by Morgan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    never thought i would wear one ! but for a recent wedding it proved to be invaluable. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  7. Will get again Review by Pat
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Not bad (Posted on 15/05/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by dawn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Oh god I hope these work. I am 36 and it is definatley harder to lose weight. At the moment I weight approx 10 stone but I am only 5 foot 1. My husband of 10 years left me and our 2 children a couple of months ago and he has someone else, someone younger I would so like to lose some weight and look better and feel better and more confident. Not so i can get him back NO WAY but for him to look at me and think WHAT HAVE I DONE!!! I will keep you updated. fingers crossed (Posted on 16/04/2007)


  9. Full Body Detox Review by Nicole B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Plain out great! You cannot find a better detox tea pack. Each tea has a unique taste and result. Gentle enough to have each day. Slimming Solutions has such great prices and the customer service is excellent. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  10. Quick Delivery Review by Fran Kennedy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My Waist Training Corset just came in from Slimming Solutions. Quicker than expected. Fits perfectly with just the right amount of tension. Cannot complain about anything here. Exactly as described. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been on a calorie controlled diet and drunk lots of water. Make sure you take the pills at the recommended times as when I took them later I felt really hungry and couldn't get to sleep! _x000D_
    I will check back again to let you know how I am doing xI have been taking Slim Bomb along with the weight loss 24 hour patches for a week, I have weighed myself this morning and have lost 8lb! (Posted on 30/07/2010)


  12. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi lost 3lb in 2 days made up patches came today only ordered them wednesday night made up !!! to get started on them them smell nice to lol..... over the over active throyid it does same sum thing on the leaflet or on website abou taking them with it u must check it with ur doctor !!!!!!!! good luck ...x (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by Jayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on slimb bomb for about 3 weeks now, can see no change or weight loss. very disappointed. does anyone know what i could do to change this? (Posted on 18/06/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by Andi G
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Losing weight in all the right places. thanks for quick,discreet service (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Sallie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking theses a week and a half ago, after my first week i lost 7lb!! not weighed yet this week, hopefully a few lbs off again. really good product, i have changed my diet aswell but would never have lost 7lb on dieting alone in 1 week. Want to loose a stone by the end of feb. fingers crossed! will be buying again. really impressed with the quick delivery aswell (Posted on 08/02/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    super patches, they really do work. I have lost 11lb in 5 days thanx... (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  17. Recommended From a Friend Review by Sheila Kane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Purchased the SlimBomb Detox Tablets as my girlfriend was insistent on the benefits and results. I can now see why all the hype from her. This really gives your body a well deserved detox from toxin build-up. Very easy overnight solution. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  18. Shake replacement Review by Denise
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have purchased this product in the past and I love the strawberry flavour and I did lose weight on it taking it twice a day. Now I'm back on it and will continue to buy this product and I've recommended it friends too. (Posted on 03/02/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by LOUISE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    JUST ORDERED MY PILLS REALLY NERVOUS AND HOPE THAT THEY WORK BECAUSE I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING! AFTER 4 KIDS IN I HOPE THEY DO. WILL KEEP UP ALL UPDATED:-) PS CONGRATS TO ALL THE LUCKY PEOPLE WHO HAVE LOST X (Posted on 14/05/2007)


  20. Super nice and comfy - would buy more Review by Lisa
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super nice and comfy - would buy more (Posted on 24/03/2017)


  21. Product Review Review by PAUL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iVE HAD SLIM BOMB PILLS FOR 7 WEEKS NOW FOLLOWED THE INSTRUCTIONS ON THE BOTTLE. IM VERY IMPRESSED BY THE PILLS RATHER SCEPTICLE AT FIRST BUT 7 WEEKS ON IVE LOST 1 AND A HALF STONE IN WEIGHT. IVE GONE FROM 13.5 TO 12 STONE AND GONE DOWN FROM A 36 WAIST TO A 32 WAIST I HAVENT TAKEN ANY MORE OF THE PILLS BUT HAVENT ALSO GAINED ANY MORE WEIGHT SO FAR. PAUL (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  22. Easy on Stomach Review by Dorothy Calhoun
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The U a Cup supplement is easy to digest and does not have to be taken with food. My boyfriend mentioned the other day that he notices a difference in my breasts and he was not aware that I had been taking the supplement. Very thrilled to hear this. Sometimes its hard to see a change yourself but the Up a Cup most certainly works and works well. (Posted on 24/10/2015)


  23. Body Wraps UK Review by Louise
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I will be ordering again soon! The wraps worked really well!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by jenny
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    its my 4th day today and i do my wii fit every morning and have lost a pound a day which is fab i hope it continues, (Posted on 14/08/2010)


  25. Fantastic Detox Tea Review by Darren Talbot
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great detoxing tea. I suffered from bloat but after only a few days my bloat is gone by using the teatox tea. Fast shipping right to my door. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65