You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Makes me feel so much more confident Review by Claire
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This number really boosts my confidence when I'm wearing in. Wasn't sure on the sizing initially but Slimming Solutions helped me find the perfect size. Thank you. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  2. Definitely the best tasting shake I've tried but unfortunately doesn't stop the craving for food. So that's the reason I gave it four marks. Top marks for the company, who delivered it very quickly Review by Jen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Definitely the best tasting shake I've tried but unfortunately doesn't stop the craving for food. So that's the reason I gave it four marks. Top marks for the company, who delivered it very quickly (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  3. Fantastic, smooths out bulges. I am a size 8, but after 4 kids and a C section, needed a bit of smoothing under tight dresses. These do the trick, and go all the way up to your bra strap, so no muffin tops. No VPL either, and as they have no seam up the f Review by Wendy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fantastic, smooths out bulges. I am a size 8, but after 4 kids and a C section, needed a bit of smoothing under tight dresses. These do the trick, and go all the way up to your bra strap, so no muffin tops. No VPL either, and as they have no seam up the front middle (like another similar Spanx product), no visible seam either. Highly recommend. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I will be ordering again soon! The wraps worked really well! (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  5. Great compression top... When you take it out of the box it looks like something from my daughters closet not mine but is stretches over you and holds you in good posture. Really helps when my back is playing up Review by paul
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great compression top... When you take it out of the box it looks like something from my daughters closet not mine but is stretches over you and holds you in good posture. Really helps when my back is playing up (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by Mum2Billie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Really good. You can actually 'feel' it working. You dont get the jitters or anything, you just feel refreshed and not hungry. (Posted on 29/10/2010)


  7. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using for less than a week and already 3lb lighter - I hope it carries on as I have another 4 stone to go A+A+A+A+A+ (Posted on 10/07/2010)


  8. Super nice and comfy - would buy more Review by Lisa
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super nice and comfy - would buy more (Posted on 24/03/2017)


  9. Perfect Review by Maria
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Perfect! I recommended to my friends and they bought one too. I can use it in the gym whilst working out. Its fabulous. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  10. All Natural Review by Caleb Hallendale
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The all natural feature of the diet pills is very appealing. I never thought I would find a weight loss supplement that could have such fast results. My sister has also been using the Actislim Platium and as well she has had fabulous results. Slimming Solutions has given me back my freedom from wishy washy weight loss schemes. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by Georgina Zoe Patros
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good site I found it incredibly helpful! x (Posted on 11/12/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by Carolyn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am desperately trying to loose weight AND get fit, I am doing the 'moonwalk' in Edinburgh on 24th June. My training plan has started, watch this space and I will let you know how I get on with the tablets. I have been on them for 5 days now and really do feel less hungry. I will let you know. (Posted on 05/04/2006)


  13. Product Review Review by PAUL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iVE HAD SLIM BOMB PILLS FOR 7 WEEKS NOW FOLLOWED THE INSTRUCTIONS ON THE BOTTLE. IM VERY IMPRESSED BY THE PILLS RATHER SCEPTICLE AT FIRST BUT 7 WEEKS ON IVE LOST 1 AND A HALF STONE IN WEIGHT. IVE GONE FROM 13.5 TO 12 STONE AND GONE DOWN FROM A 36 WAIST TO A 32 WAIST I HAVENT TAKEN ANY MORE OF THE PILLS BUT HAVENT ALSO GAINED ANY MORE WEIGHT SO FAR. PAUL (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  14. diet shakes Review by Carol From Erie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using the meal replacement shakes for over 2 months now. It really gives me the recovery I need after workouts and appetite suppressant for the whole day. Mixes very well in a shaker bottle. Great for my low calorie diet.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  15. Strawberry is the best Review by Cal Harris
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been taking the meal replacement shake for a few months now. Strawberry is my favourite and so nice that this is a pure vegetarian product. Safe for long term use for me, and it saves me from having to actually think about what to make for lunch! (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  16. Took 6 months but so worth it Review by Carla NS
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought the 6 month supply and initially found it difficult to get into the routine of remembering to take them. Noticed nothing in the first month and then, gradually over the next few weeks my breasts became tender and slowly larger. (I massaged daily with bio oil too as I didn't want stretch marks). By the end of August I have increased from a tiny A cup to a really full B cup and I am ecstatic. (Posted on 07/09/2015)


  17. Confidence Review by Dan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am loving this. I dont feel uncomfortable wearing it. And i have more confidence in my form fitting outfits. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  18. These spanx made me feel amazing in a bodycon dress at a wedding from 1pm til midnight with a lot of dancing. They only rolled down a tiny bit once because I didnt pull them up properly, otherwise they really stay put. Im a tall, small 12 and medium was p Review by Helen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These spanx made me feel amazing in a bodycon dress at a wedding from 1pm til midnight with a lot of dancing. They only rolled down a tiny bit once because I didnt pull them up properly, otherwise they really stay put. Im a tall, small 12 and medium was perfect. I never write reviews but they honestly made my bum and stomach look 10 years younger, so worth the effort! So glad I bought these. (Posted on 08/02/2017)


  19. Product Review Review by nilo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow i am using this amazing product for a month now and i have already lost 7 kg still have to lose another 20kg so wish me luck i will keep you updating (Posted on 13/02/2011)


  20. Product Review Review by elaine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi there, just received my slim bomb this mornng and started them straight away, want to lose 2 stone so hopfully this tablets will work for me,very fast delievery so hope fast weight lose (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  21. Product Review Review by Annika
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am so unbelievably impressed with these tablets!!! Really happy with my weight and shape.. Will have less than 2 weeks left to take and will indefinately be purchasing other bottle or 2..Worked better than Hoodia, which i took last year, unfortunately they stopped working after so long...... (Posted on 27/04/2008)


  22. Product Review Review by Sam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I purchased the syrup from my local health shop and tried the fasting option 2 yrs previously, eating no solids for 2 weeks and actually lost a whole stone in weight. I am quite used to fasting so it wasn't difficult for me. _x000D_
    I am currently on my 2nd day of another detox as I have wedding to attend soon and am hoping to continue it for at least 14days in total. Wish me luck!!!I purchased the syrup from my local health shop and tried the fasting option 2 yrs previously, eating no solids for 2 weeks and actually lost a whole stone in weight. I am quite used to fasting so it wasn't difficult for me. _x000D_
    I am currently on my 2nd day of another detox as I have wedding to attend soon and am hoping to continue it for at least 14days in total. Wish me luck!!! (Posted on 13/05/2014)


  23. Product Review Review by Sienna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    on to my second lot. have lost 15lbs and its been quite easy, im full with a small amount of normal food - so ive been eating about 40% less! only 10lbs left to go. (Posted on 13/09/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by Peggy Poo Poo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by Katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Not bad although i havent seen rapid weight loss my appetite has reduced. Loss 2lbs in 7 days (Posted on 25/04/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65