You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1603 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Heaven Review by Gail Randle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The tea tastes great, steep well for best flavour. I have been using for 3 weeks now and this has taken away my bloating which has given me so much relief. Thanks (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  2. Amazing inch loss Review by Sam
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    was expecting weight loss (which happened) but did not expect 8 inches from my tummy and thighs. Well impressed. (Posted on 20/09/2016)


  3. comfortable Review by lauren
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    comfortable (Posted on 24/03/2017)


  4. OMG! IT WORKS!! Review by FRAN
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    OMG! IT WORKS!!! IT REALLY REALLY WORKS!!! With exercise and a balanced diet..along with an everyday wear routine, you will definitely have a smaller waist!! I wear mine everyday for 9 hours a day, and I have dropped four waist sizes in one month!!! (Posted on 09/03/2016)


  5. Wonderful Review by John Costanza
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    So far so good. Seems to be working although more time is needed. I do know that I am eating alot less since being on a regular routine with the Slim Bomb. I will be picking up a few extra bottles shortly to ensure my success. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  6. Excellent Review by Tawnia Furtney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Oh my goodness....this really works! Make sure to take with lots of water so the process goes smoothly. Stick close to home on your first cleanse as the built up toxins will want out real bad :)
    Love these products. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  7. Nearly a Stone Down Review by Wigan229
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Been using 3 weeks now and have lost nearly a stone in weight. If you eat well and do 30 mins cardio training a day you will see the results. Male, aged 34. (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  8. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE AND THEY FIT SO WELL - I BOUGHT ANOTHER PAIR FOR MY SISTER AND SHE REALLY LOVES THEM-- -- THEY REALLY HOLD YOU IN!! Review by Linda
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE AND THEY FIT SO WELL - I BOUGHT ANOTHER PAIR FOR MY SISTER AND SHE REALLY LOVES THEM-- -- THEY REALLY HOLD YOU IN!! (Posted on 24/03/2017)


  9. Product Review Review by Charmaine Holder
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just started this slimming programme. so far so good. It is very productive. (Posted on 22/10/2006)


  10. T5 working for me! Review by B_B_O'hara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I do feel a lot less hungry and even more able to stick to a my diet without snacking on crisps, biscuit, sweets etc. Bingeing after dinner was me through till bed time and now I can just do breakfast, lunch and dinner without feeling hungry. Gives me a massive energy boost while exercising or cleaning the houses lol. (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  11. I was skeptical about this but I'm convinced...I've worn it several times and it makes me feel slimmer. I'm not overweight, but the firmness of this apparel item gives me an extra sense of confidence about my waistline. Review by Tom
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was skeptical about this but I'm convinced...I've worn it several times and it makes me feel slimmer. I'm not overweight, but the firmness of this apparel item gives me an extra sense of confidence about my waistline. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  12. This is a great product. It tastes lovely - especially if you mix it with milk, even if its just skimmed. Review by Mark
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a great product. It tastes lovely - especially if you mix it with milk, even if its just skimmed. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  13. Product Review Review by Nicola Hensey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I needed a kick start to my wedding day diet so thought I'd try this. It arrived just after lunch Tuesday so I started straight away. I opted for the more relaxed detox (I had a bowl of cereal and skimmed milk every morning) and for the shortest recommended time (3 days) so as to give myself an easier goal to reach to start off with. I found that I liked the drink hot and with grated fresh ginger instead of the pepper. It is now Saturday morning and I just got weighed. I have lost 5lb in 3.5 days !!! Very pleased. Am definitely going to do it again. Feel much more motivated to lose the rest now :-) (Posted on 08/03/2014)


  14. Product Review Review by margaret Ikumelo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive tried loads of thermo tablets before but these are definately the best. i've lost half a stone and am back to my ideal weight of 9 stones. I'm also trying your UP A CUP breast tablets and can feel them working after 4 weeks. thanks (Posted on 05/04/2005)


  15. No-Mi Noor Dress Review by Pelle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This dress is beautiful and it conceals small imperfections. It is very comfortable to wear and does not get too hot. I do not feel compressed in it. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by Pauline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have tried most diet pills but but they did not seem to work for me so when I see these pills I was not sure if they was going to work or not I tried them with in 3 days I lost 8 pounds I was in Shock did not think I lost but I did I don\'t feel like I want want to eat I\'ve been on them for 4 months now and lost 3 stone I am 2 dress sizes down now I feel great if anyone is looking for a great diet pill then try these (Posted on 22/08/2013)


  17. This is great for those nights out with a snug fitting dress Review by Millie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is great for those nights out with a snug fitting dress, it kept my friend guessing as it obviously looked good. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by Christine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just bought BOMBS!
    after reading the reviews i decided i would give it a try!!! at present im at 15st, want to get down to about 12 at most! Going on holiday with my BF in jan! and want to look my best! esp since ive put on weight since we started going out... dont want him to go off me! hopefully will get there with the aid of this!! looks like its been working a lot for many of you!! and as a dancer... i need to get back into training from a break and hit the gym too!! fast results wanted! (Posted on 13/09/2007)


  19. Awesome Review by Curtis Neeton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Spanx boxer is an excellent product. They are very comfortable. I have ordered many products from Slimming Solutions and recommend all. They are a trustworthy business. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  20. fantastic Review by Debs
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These corsets are fantastic, they give your body a fantastic shape and enhance your posture, enhancing your curves; especially your puppies which get a great extra boost. I love the way they feel, a wonderful tight overall embrace. (Posted on 27/10/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    excellent communications and fast delivery. Starting to take them in the morning so fingers crossed for excellent results. One of my friends has been on them for the last month and the results is amazing. (Posted on 30/01/2008)


  22. Product Review Review by Claire
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered my slimb bombs yesterday and they have turnt up today. amazing serivce! going to start today and see how i go... will keep you posted! (Posted on 26/05/2010)


  23. High or Low Detox Levels Are Cleared Review by Cliff Ernst
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works very well. Probably the best detox treatment that I have come across. You cannot even tell that you are going through a detox. I am a vegetarian and eat very well but I still have toxins in my system, and the Detox Tablets from Slimming Solutions do the trick. (Posted on 17/01/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by Charlotte
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been drinking the tea for literally two days and have already noticed a difference. My stomach is a lot less bloated and I have already dropped 2lbs - it´s brilliant! Can´t wait to see how much I will have lost after two packets! (Posted on 28/07/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by Leeanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been on slim bomb now for just over 2 weeks and feeling my appetite get smaller but not seeing or feeling any weight loss or seeing any and I have cut my eating way down (Posted on 08/06/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 1603 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65