You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by Anne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got surprise of how fast feel not craving, I mean I crave a lot before, and and already start to lose weight. Is better not to take with empty stomach. But I'm Loving it, willing to buy more. (Posted on 10/07/2013)


  2. Works Well Review by Joanne Kellerman
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Having a sensitive stomach the T5 Fat Burner works well. Flushes out excess weight. Never expected to lose this much weight but I stuck to the plan. The T5 Extreme has been a life saver for me. (Posted on 11/12/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    lost 5 lb in 4 days!! great! feeling so much healthier and little food fulls me up!! (Posted on 16/02/2009)


  4. Product Review Review by asma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    can some one please tell me if these really work and if there are any side effects,e.g Not being able to have children, as i am going to get married in a few months so i want to lose weight really fast, and how long does it take to lose weight,i do exercise but my weight doesn't seem to go
    thank you
    hope to here from you soon x (Posted on 20/07/2011)


  5. Product Review Review by Owen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Came really fast and in plain packaging. Target weight loss is 78.5lbs for a very healthy BMI. Will start tomorrow and will report week by week. Hopefully if all goes to plan I will be at my target by November. Good luck to you all :) (Posted on 09/02/2012)


  6. Product Review Review by Bethany
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Had a problem on first day with patch not sticking - spoke to customer service and sorted it right away (I was applying right after using body cream, need to let it dry first). Great product, and I feel great too, my tummy is right down and I am 4kilos lighter alread.y (Posted on 03/09/2012)


  7. love it Review by eva
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    never go a day without wearing this. its just amazing! the blue is stunning (Posted on 27/10/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by Shauna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ladies, just grin and bear it for a week.This is the quickest diet I have ever followed. Its not easy but it is soooo worth it. (Posted on 01/10/2008)


  9. diet shakes Review by Tom Wilson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this meal replacement shake on the recommendation from my personal trainer. He uses the Slimming Solutions products himself. The recovery is fabulous after a hard workout. This is my go to shake after workouts now.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by not telling you!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My husband and I both needed to lose weight because next month we are going to be seeing family we haven't seen in 25 years. I lost more weight than Mark but between us we have lost an incredible 4 stones in weight. Yes, we did try to eat sensibly and we did swim every sunday morning without fail. My top tip is to put a few in your bag so you've always got them handy - no excuse not to take them. Slim Bomb gets our approval. (Posted on 11/06/2010)


  11. First stab at control and this did the job efficiently and comfortably. Well made and well designed although I wouldn't want to wear it everyday. Review by essie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    First stab at control and this did the job efficiently and comfortably. Well made and well designed although I wouldn't want to wear it everyday. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  12. Wanted a "boot camp body" Review by Marian Ghouse
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought this to achieve a "boot camp body" without having to do much work.. The patches are really easy to use and the tea actually tastes very pleasant. I lost 8lb after one months use. Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  13. Product Review Review by chris
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery


    very impressedi easily lost 5lb a week_x000D_
    (Posted on 31/03/2009)


  14. Nearly a Stone Down Review by Wigan229
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Been using 3 weeks now and have lost nearly a stone in weight. If you eat well and do 30 mins cardio training a day you will see the results. Male, aged 34. (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  15. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by mags
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have to say im very pleased with my oolong tea, I do have more energy and I have lost some weight, it dose make a nice cups of tea &you do get 2 cups of tea from one tea bag pleasant flavour. would recommend would buy again.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  16. The best Review by Arlene
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is by far way better than any of the Spanx I've had over the years and the price is more reasonable too. Happy customer. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  17. Successful Weight Loss Review by April Lappo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Much success with this weight loss slimming patch. I have lost 5 lbs already and am ecstatic. I am now making it my mission to tell everyone around me about the Slimming Solutions slimming patches. Excellent service. (Posted on 16/01/2016)


  18. Five Stars Review by HappyShopper
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great Product! (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  19. Awesome Review by Molly Bluestone
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Smooth and silky going on but the best part is the results later on. The price is so low compared to other products out there. None with results like this however you will be surprised at the smooth texture this makes your skin after a few weeks of using. Easy to order, great company. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using for less than a week and already 3lb lighter - I hope it carries on as I have another 4 stone to go A+A+A+A+A+ (Posted on 10/07/2010)


  21. Product Review Review by Mrs JJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delighted with results. Took a week to notice any weight loss but then it came off regularly - about 3lbs each week. Just placed my 3rd order with you. Thanks for the excellent customer service and discreet packaging x (Posted on 05/01/2011)


  22. Product Review Review by Sally Parry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    As promised, I am checking back with my progress... My breasts have increased 2 cup sizes in just 3 months. I am now a happy 34C and this has been the best ?90 I have ever spent.
    At the beginning of the year I had a consultation for surgical breast enlargement and was quoted ?3,500.00 to go up to a 34C.
    A friend recommended that I try your Up A Cup pills first as I couldnt really afford the ?3500 for my boob job without getting into debt.
    So guys, thanks for all your help, I'm dong the maintenance part now but promise I will recommend my (close) friends to you as a thank you.
    As discususe my testimonial to let customers know how delighted I am. Xxxxx (Posted on 16/09/2005)


  23. Makes me feel so much more confident Review by Claire
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This number really boosts my confidence when I'm wearing in. Wasn't sure on the sizing initially but Slimming Solutions helped me find the perfect size. Thank you. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi fellow slimmers lol yip bought this product had the wee that looked like it was contaminated lol yip i feel healther n less tired n last yip is that the weight is falling off me go slim bombs go !! u rock !! lol (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by emma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been overweight for 6 years now i have two kids one who is 2 years old and one who is 5 months old. going to mums wedding in sep abroad so i need to loss 2 stone before then i hope my hubby ordered the big pack teusday night i think they will come 2 mor so looking forward to taking them. will keep u updated on how i go (Posted on 08/06/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63