You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1548 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62
  1. The shirt fits GREAT. Review by Mick
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The shirt fits GREAT. For my height (6 feet) it is a little long and for my personal preference, I wish the midsection compression was tighter. It is good, I just wish it was a tad bit tighter. My chest is too big to go to Medium size, which probably would have the amount of compression I'd like. I have NO complaints about this. I'm looking to get a second one in black.
    (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  2. Love This Review by Marrianne
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am in love with this slimming corset. Its a must have for all ladies. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Nikkie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Looking foward to trying this tea! Hope it works for me like it has done so many of you out there!! (Posted on 02/04/2008)


  4. I love the idea of cleansing while you sleep and I definitely feel refreshed when I wake up. Review by Karen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love the idea of cleansing while you sleep and I definitely feel refreshed when I wake up. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by caroline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    after my use of Slimb Bomb ive lost an amazing amount of unwanted weight, in fact a total off 23kgs !! all slowly, but fantastic news ! i have recommended these to many of my friends and family (Posted on 10/12/2012)


  6. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    super patches, they really do work. I have lost 11lb in 5 days thanx... (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by Alexandra
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been taking these for 4 days and i have lost nearly 3lbs already! yippee (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  8. Skrinking Waistline Review by Mandy Reynolds
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Over the course of 2 short months I have seen my waistline shrink. The Thermatrim weight loss supplement works like a dream. On my first order I was able to have it delivered the next day. Great service you can count on at Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  9. Product Review Review by Alice
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking Slim Bomb on monday, am feeling amazing, just not hungry at all! smaller portions make me full and so much water makes me feel resfreshed. will weigh on monday to see how much i have lost but amazed with the results already! (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  10. Tea Give You A Boost Review by Rachel Rogers
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I got such an excellent boost from drinking the Wulong tea. With the tea and the patches it gives you the extra edge that is needed. This is the first time that I have tried any sort of weight loss product.
    Like the results I am seeing very encouraging after only 2 weeks. Slimming Solutions was very professional when I sent them a message about questions in regards to the patches and tea. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took my 1st 2 tablets at 945 this morning lets hope they work! got 3 stone to lose after having my 2nd baby girl! iv also got the slim bomb detox tablets so hopefully see a big loss this week! starting weight 12st 2lb! (Posted on 24/01/2012)


  12. Product Review Review by Jody of Jesmond
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi Guys, I contacted Slimming Solutions for an explanation about my yellow urine - the lady was very helpful and explained - THEY ARE FAT CELLS MAKING OUR URINE DARKER - heres the explanation...
    "Essentially when cells breakdown they get absorbed into the gut and liver, if more get absorbed by the urine the darker it is (more yellow)
    The cells breaking down will be fat cells." (Posted on 02/04/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by Teeny Tiny Butt
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    8lbs in a week and my cellulite has GONE! (Posted on 24/06/2010)


  14. Product Review Review by Mountford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just tried the newly reformulated Slim Bombs - they are fab! Ive got quite a lot of weight to lose but 9 lbs off in my first week was still a very pleasant surprise. very happy (Posted on 23/06/2005)


  15. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i bought these pills 7 weeks ago and honestly i couldnt say if they did work or not,i have lost a stone and am now a comfy size 12 but i have reduced what i eat,drinking plenty of water and i am exercising more which all aid weight loss.but they got me motivated enough to lose weight. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  16. This shirt is absolutely amazing.. Review by Steven
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This shirt is absolutely amazing ...only downside is you need to learn the way how you put it on, it takes some practice and since i belong to XL category this shirt is little bit longer then i would expect but certainly worth the money (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by Leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just recieved them today delivery to germany only took 4 days! i am looking to lose about 3stone i will report back in a week, fingers crossed. (Posted on 22/07/2009)


  18. Pleased Review by Christina Blake
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was very pleased with this order. Fast delivery, brought to my door in 2 days. Very dependable delivery setup - this is my 4th order from your website. (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by princess_x-x-x
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i really cant drink this i think it doesnt taste nice at all!and is making me be sick has anyone else had the same problem?if so how did they manage!? i really want to do it!! (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  20. Product Review Review by REDS
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using these Tablets/Silimbomb and Patches (24 Sven Patch, I do find this is the first slimming products that has WORKED SOOOOOON for myself1 Second week and I have lost 4 1/2 lbs, Yes, thanks SLIMMING SOLUTIONS! XXX (Posted on 01/03/2013)


  21. Product Review Review by Racquel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well slimb bombs arrived today, very quick delivery! Going to start taking them tomorrow..seen all the great reviews, hoping to get to a size 10 ..so wish me luck! (Posted on 03/09/2007)


  22. Slimming Solutions is the Best! Review by Tom Wilson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As I tend to go for snacks during the evening this is a great fat busting solution for me. Take a shake during the evening for a snack. Fast and simple. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


  23. Product Review Review by Mama Mia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    you're right, this feiyan tea really helps reduce bloating and the weight loss is brilliant too. My tummy felt a little funny for the first day or 2 but I've felt fantastic since. Thanks, Slimming Solutions, I think I will continue using this tea to maintain my weight loss. (Posted on 16/12/2010)


  24. Great Stuff! Review by Heidi Wendell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a delicious tea to have any time of the day. It helps me to relax during the evening after work. I have tried other brands but this brand of oolong tea tastes the best to me. (Posted on 21/10/2015)


  25. Was sceptical Review by Sally-Ann
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Was skeptical about this to be fair. There are so many shapewear items out there its so difficult to find one that's comfortable, stays put and smooths you out all at the same time. I've tried loads over the years and have to say hand on heart this is the best yet. Thank you girls. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1548 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62