You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1619 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Incredible Service Review by Vince B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    By far one of the best teas to be used as a weight loss supplement. It suppresses appetite very well. I found the representatives at Slimming Solutions were pleasant and professional to converse with in regards to questions I had about the products. Would greatly recommend them to others. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


  2. Brilliant. It does not show under clothing, not even aunder a tight fitting dress and it is breathable, seam free and lightweight, so you don't even know you are wearing them. Highly recommended. Review by Sharon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Brilliant. It does not show under clothing, not even aunder a tight fitting dress and it is breathable, seam free and lightweight, so you don't even know you are wearing them. Highly recommended. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Gem
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    So far so good - have been using since saturday and my jeans have already started to feel loose!! Am trying to measure just by inches not weight loss!!! Will keep u updated!! x (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by nicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have finally recieved my bombs (couldnt wait). I have been taking them now for two days and i must admitt i do feel more awake and less hungry than usual. Pus i love the yellow wee! Am pleased as have had no side effects so far and just really hope they do help me to loose weight. Fingers crossed!. (Posted on 20/06/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by charlotte
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered my second supply. am very happy with results so far - i did find drinking the water a bit of a bind but its amazing how quickly you get used to it - and it has helped my skin too (Posted on 22/07/2005)


  6. Product Review Review by Alexa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    pleasantly surprised! My trousers are baggy around the waist band already. also I can tell my face is much thinner too - under my chin especially (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  7. Love the Price Review by Heather Graham
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Master Cleanse is wonderful...results the next day...excellent price point. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  8. Super comfortable to wear all day long! Review by Kate
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super comfortable to wear all day long! (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  9. Luxury Review by Brooklyn
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Screams LUXURY! Once you try these you will never use another brand again. Trinny & Susannah have really figured out what women really want in a slimming solution. (Posted on 17/07/2016)


  10. love these products Review by mel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    love these products. my two favourites that you sell. super fast delivery too (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  11. Amazing Review by Tina T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    it's freezing and crackly when you first apply but it's actually nice! Noticed a big difference after 2 weeks full use every night. (Posted on 11/01/2016)


  12. Slimming Solutions is the Best! Review by Tom Wilson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As I tend to go for snacks during the evening this is a great fat busting solution for me. Take a shake during the evening for a snack. Fast and simple. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


  13. Nice tasting shake Review by Marcus
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Good quality post-workout product. Will be back for more. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  14. Product Review Review by Kirstie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    After totally pigging out over Christmas this is just what I needed to get me back on track, I got this pack a little over a week ago and have already lost 4lbs!!!, just another 1 and a half stone to go and i'll be happy. Will keep you posted... (Posted on 11/01/2012)


  15. Excellent service! Waist trimmer is perfectly fitted on me! Review by Susan
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Excellent service! Waist trimmer is perfectly fitted on me! (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  16. Its great x Review by Lucy
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    One of the best waist trainer ever. Its great! Fits just the way I imagined and you can feel the difference and the corset getting to work straight away! No uncomfortableness at all. So happy with it :-) x (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by C Vick
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    seems to be going well, no crisps chocolate or any other munchie need. thank you (Posted on 06/12/2005)


  18. Product Review Review by Katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ordered my shake on Tuesday & received it yesterday, so thought I would take the plunge & replace my breakfast & have to say I was so suprised at how thick it was even though you only add water it's like a proper milkshake but without the milk & half way through found myself getting full up. Will keep you posted on results (Posted on 30/01/2014)


  19. Love this bottle and love the colour even more. I take it to work each day with my shake in. Fab quality. Review by Paris
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love this bottle and love the colour even more. I take it to work each day with my shake in. Fab quality. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by S
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have finished my first cycle of slim bomb and lost an amazing 16lbs. Already ordered a new one. They are just fab! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  21. Product Review Review by Livia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I followed strictly the Lemon Detox programme for 20 days in December and I felt excellent. I lost 17 kilograms, being able to continue my gym routine and other activities during this time. Although not recommended to start again so soon, I am doing it now, in January - for only 10 days now - because it makes me feel so good from all points of view! I guess this detox just makes slimming addictive! (Posted on 11/01/2012)


  22. Noticeable Difference Review by Carly McDonald
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using these diet patches from Slimming Solutions for 16 days now. I can totally see the difference. My before and after photos are amazing. I have been telling all of my friends about this product. (Posted on 02/12/2015)


  23. Life Changing Review by Melanie Adams
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slim Bomb supplement has been life changing for myself and my husband. We both were in a drastic situation where we needed to change our weight. Fortunately, we found our way to the Slimming Solutions website from the referral of a friend. Since being on the weight loss supplement we have lost a combined 42lbs. We are very thankful to this product. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by amanda poole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    feeling very happy with nmy weight loss of 4 pounds in 5 days (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  25. Lost Weight Review by Tiffany
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am a firm believer that the Feiyan Tea has been a big part in my current weight loss. It has helped to control my stomach bloating and increased my energy. (Posted on 13/10/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1619 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65