You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Love it Review by Keith
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    When I take before bed it helps me to not feel bloated when I wake up in the morning. Loving my results on the slim Bomb Ignite product. Have been telling friends and family to give it a try. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by Karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just purchased my second bottle. Found good but not overly excessive weight loss with the first batch, however, when I stopped taking them and carried on with the calorie controlled diet, weight loss slowed right up. Decided that with only 9 weeks to go till my weding I really needed a hand to shift as much excess weight as possible, so cam e back to the slim bomb, as it has helped me alongside my diet to lose the three stone I have in the past four months. I would recommend highly. (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Alexandra
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been taking these for 4 days and i have lost nearly 3lbs already! yippee (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  4. Great Deal Review by Chantel
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    What a great deal this is. The price is fantastic and you even get the free detox along with it. Next day delivery was super fast. Very much appreciated. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  5. love it Review by eva
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    never go a day without wearing this. its just amazing! the blue is stunning (Posted on 27/10/2015)


  6. Love it Review by Margaret Conley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was suffering from constant bloat and low energy. Discovered this detox tablet in an article I read. Decided to give it a go. After 3 months my bloat is completely gone and I have so much energy. Even join a sports team with my 16 year old daughter. Thank you slimming solutions. (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by samantha bash
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    best thing out there.i suffer with very painful boobs,and since ive started on these tabs,the pain goes,but when i stopped it started again,these tabs have also helped with my weight loss due to all the excess fluid i carry when not on them e.g 7lb.they are herbal and thats the best thing about them.HIGHLY RECONMENDED DESEVE 10 STARS (Posted on 18/12/2012)


  8. Product Review Review by Amy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Pretty quick delivery & fantastic item! Never tried slimming pills before & wasn't really expecting much. Before I started taking these I was eating a lot of junk food & never had energy to do exercise, however since taking these my appetite has decreased dramatically, I only WANT to eat healthy which is not like me at all & I do exercise almost everyday! Managed to lose 4lb in about a week.. Highly recommended! :) (Posted on 16/05/2012)


  9. Product Review Review by timetoslim
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just finshed my first bottle of this and have so far lost 1 stone, will be back for more!! (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  10. Nice Results Review by Jackie Belmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Beautiful results after 4 weeks of consistent use of the waist training corset. You must take care of it, do not leave it laying around to get stepped on. Overall this is a A+ product from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  11. gr8 with exercise Review by naj
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    works great with exercise (Posted on 22/01/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by nat
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking slim bomb just yesterday and already this morning i am 2lb lighter ........its defo working as i am not eating as much as usual....will keep u updated :-) (Posted on 22/09/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by sweetlauren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i am very happy with the product i was 14st12 and actually i am 13st12, i cannot wait to reach my target (12st12) and lose more later on._x000D_
    Great stuff (Posted on 19/10/2006)


  14. fast shipping Review by Rick Tamson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I feel so much better now after a few weeks of taking the Actislim Platinum product. Seeing instant results. Surprised at how cheap the cost was for the quality. Really fast shipping. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by Symone J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Pleased with my inch loss more than weight loss. Have lost 4 inches from my waist and nearly an inch from each thigh - just starting my second tub now. (Posted on 01/08/2005)


  16. Product Review Review by katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took me a few days to properly feel them working but now they are its going really well! these definitely work and i would recommend them =] (Posted on 16/01/2008)


  17. very comfortable Review by Roger
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Ideal for exercising and normal wear, very comfortable. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by Joanna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been using these blue tablets for 2 day so far I have noticed that i am not hungry and wanting to eat all the time, not lost any weight yet. It is making me go to the loo a bit more often but i don't mind that. Nothing to complain about but also nothing majorly exciting to report about these tabs, have never used slimming tablets before and am really hoping that they will work (Posted on 10/04/2011)


  19. Less mess Review by Colin D
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Finding the master cleanse to be a brilliant way to shape up. I have always purchased B grade syrup and made my own from scratch but this is way less messy. The first two days are tough no question but trust me keep going you will be happy you did. Make you feel healthy again, like you are starting with a clean slate. Thanks Slimming Solutions for this and all of your other wonderful products. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking Raspberry Ketone for 4 days now and they have definately supressed my appetite. I have also found that I am full much quicker too. (Posted on 27/08/2012)


  21. Win Win for these fat burners Review by This Chick is Getting Slim
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Now on my second month of taking these and the weight is falling away. People are now starting to notice that I'm losing weight. I've got more energy to exercise and my appetite is less than it was. Thank you (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by James Pinch
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these as a friend rec. them. Took a little while to work but Im really happy so far. Im 47 years old and have been overweight most of my life. Happy I can see my feet again!! Im using these capsules with your Fat Blockers as I do enjoy my fatty foods and they are working for me (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  23. body wrap uk Review by Tanya. C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used the wraps after both of my pregnancies now. The results are instant and astonishing. The wraps are easy to use and are not messy at all like other wraps on the market. Slimming Solutions has really developed a revolutionary product with their Boot Camp Body Wraps. Must have for all women looking to trim a few pounds after birth.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Rose
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    They are just AMAZING!!!!! (Posted on 20/03/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by Gareth Jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This product does work!!
    As soon as i started taking it i felt as if i had more energy!
    I started to feel less hungry
    I was able to have only one meal throughout the whole day and because I really wanted to lose weight i didnt snack!!
    In three days I lost 4 Ilbs
    I hope that i continur to lose weight!!
    Im going to give this product 4 out of 5.
    Because although this product really does work i think that i have to completely change my diet!!!
    I would definately recommend it, but you have to have the willpower to not pig out or anything!!!
    Ill keep you posted on how weight i have lost at the end of the tablets.
    And i am definately considering ordering another box!! (Posted on 15/04/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64