You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1536 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62
  1. Product Review Review by M Lowe
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very imformative book. Helped me along with my detox. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  2. Accurate Sizing Review by Melissa H
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased the purple waist shaper. I love the feel and look of the design. It was a fast turnaround on the shipping...it arrived the next day. So many other sites the sizes are way off but I can say that the sizing at Slimming Solutions is bang on. No need to worry about whether you are buying the correct size. NOTE - the waist shaper is pretty difficult to 'get in to' the first time you try it on, persevere, it actually feels really good once you have it on. (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by mum2billie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    YES! I've found it! Saw this on Channel 4 diet program last night where the girl lost 15lbs in 2 weeks. Have just ordered one tin of the syrup for me and 1 for a girlfriend. We will let you know how we get on! PS- nice friendly lady on the phone, she knew all about this diet:) (Posted on 20/01/2011)


  4. for pickers! Review by Kim Purcell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    ordered these because they said they were for 'pickers' which is me!
    Definately helped with the picking, I find I am not hungry between meals at all and that is helping iwth my weight loss. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  5. A 1 Review by T Cox
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    First time writing a review on a product and happy to do so. Results were seen in so many areas from weight loss to appetite suppressant to energy booster. Excellent shake replacement. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by Lynn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Everyones comments on these pills were great so i had to get them! i ordered them on thursday, got them friday and started taking them on friday. its now tuesday and i have lost 3-4lbs. im 12 stone, ideal weight is to be 10stone, dream weight would be 9 haha, a girl can dream right? will update in another week or so and once first course of pills is complete. wish me luck!! p.s. rated these 4 out of 5 so far as ive just started them! (Posted on 03/06/2009)


  7. Product Review Review by Jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Starting today, will report back in 1 week! Good customer service and fast delivery in the meantime! (Posted on 06/03/2013)


  8. Feeling Good Review by Kenneth Laidlaw
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    So far so good feeling like a million bucks. Shipping was fast arrived two days later. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  9. IBS Can Use Review by Raven
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have Irritable Bowel Syndrome and so many of these cleanses do not agree with my stomach but this one is fine. It is important for me to use a cleanse that does not set off my symptoms and this one works brilliantly! (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Had my first cup of oolong tea today its not bad hopefully I will see some results (Posted on 10/07/2012)


  11. Smooth Review by Sarah P
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this smoother underskirt. I have one in black too. This underskirt gives a lovely smooth under dresses. It stays put once it is on. I must admit you have to wriggle into it and get it in the right place but once it's on I can't feel it. I find it very comfortable and it does not ride up which is brilliant as I have had a similar product in the past which was a nightmare for riding up, ending up near my waist. I also love the fact that you can wear your own bra. This underskirt makes me hold my posture correctly which is another bonus for my purchase. I am very happy with this underskirt and will be buying more. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by Melvin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    simpley brill (Posted on 12/02/2006)


  13. WOW Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I’ve tried the Esbelt Waist Training Corset myself and WOW, the results truly are amazing, I was so surprised that I lost 2.5 inches from my waist! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by Tanya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Arrived really quickly , started taking these yesterday, did feel in a much better motivated mood (not sure if thats physcological though) No illuminoius wee, drinking lots more water than i did before hand. Hoping to lose a few stone, so really want these to work, had no snacks yesterday at all as just didnt feel hungry. Ill update about weight loss in a few weeks (Posted on 25/11/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by Suki
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow! Read reviews on another site and decided to give these a go. (Posted on 27/05/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by Tammy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Superb - been 6 days now and have lost amazing 4kgs !!! (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by Leeanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been on slim bomb now for just over 2 weeks and feeling my appetite get smaller but not seeing or feeling any weight loss or seeing any and I have cut my eating way down (Posted on 08/06/2011)


  18. Product Review Review by vickie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just wanted to say I received your product on Saturday and today I have already lost 4lbs! thank you so much (Posted on 14/10/2013)


  19. Product Review Review by caroline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    after my use of Slimb Bomb ive lost an amazing amount of unwanted weight, in fact a total off 23kgs !! all slowly, but fantastic news ! i have recommended these to many of my friends and family (Posted on 10/12/2012)


  20. Amazing product Review by Yaz
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Amazing product! Lost 3lbs in first week! Chuffed! (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  21. Product Review Review by Sacha C
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    half a stone off in 5 days. im going to rest over the weekend and go out drinking and eat normal foods (YUM). then I will start again monday. i would rate the weight loss as a 5 but the easiness of the diet as a 4. (Posted on 21/09/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by rachel thomas
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    pills arrived this morning took 2 at 10 oclock, hope this works as i have tried every pill going to get rid of my baby weight. will review in 1 week. fingers crossed xx (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  23. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost and inch on each thigh and on my waistline with first application. Clay leaves the skin lovely and smooth but found the bandages a bit tricky to use wrapping my mid section. will definitely continue to use the product and see how many more inches come off. Even without the inch loss, I'd use it just for the way it makes my skin feel after the treatment. :) (Posted on 08/04/2013)


  24. Product Review Review by Nazia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using this tea for about a month now and I must say it has shown great results I have always had problem with me belly ..fat around it is GONE that too without exercising. I m definelty gonna continue using it. Thank for making a product like this. Cheers :) (Posted on 20/12/2012)


  25. Everyday wear Review by Barb Calendula
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I wear these for work everyday. I own lots of them now, both the nude and black colours. Very easy to take care of when cleaning. I feel like I have instantly lost 10lbs with the Spanx Higher Shorts. I never miss a day wearing them. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1536 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62